apt-listchanges 2.59 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (23 entries)

note: Type: select Choices
en: browser
zh_TW: 瀏覽器

note: Type: select Choices
en: xterm-browser
zh_TW: xterm 瀏覽器

note: Type: select Choices
en: text
zh_TW: 文字介面

note: Type: select Choices
en: mail
zh_TW: 郵件

note: Type: select Choices
en: none
zh_TW: 無

note: Type: select Description
en: Method to be used to display changes:
zh_TW: 顯示更動的方法：

note: Type: select Description
en: Changes in packages can be displayed in various ways by apt-listchanges:
zh_TW: apt-listchanges顯示套件的更動記錄方式為：

note: Type: select Description
en:  pager        : display changes one page at a time;
     browser      : display HTML-formatted changes using a web browser;
     xterm-pager  : like pager, but in an xterm in the background;
     xterm-browser: like browser, but in an xterm in the background;
     gtk          : display changes in a GTK window;
     text         : print changes to the terminal (without pausing);
     mail         : only send changes via e-mail;
     none         : do not run automatically from APT.
zh_TW: pager         ：使用您喜愛的 pager 以一次一頁的方式
     瀏覽器          ：以網頁瀏覽器顯示 HTML 格示的變動部份；
     xterm-pager  ：類似 pager 的用法，只有在 xterm 的環境下；
     xterm 瀏覽器 ：類似瀏覽器的用法，只有在 xterm 的環境下；
    gtk           ：以 GTK 視窗顯示更動記錄；
     文字介面       ：在現有終端機顯示（不停止）；
     郵件             ：透過郵件傳送變動部份；
     無                ：使用 apt 時不自動執行。

note: Type: select Description
en: This setting can be overridden at execution time. By default, all the options except for 'none' will also send copies by mail.
zh_TW: 該設定在執行時是可被推翻的。除了“none”之外，預設是所有選項皆會寄送複本。

note: Type: string Description
en: E-mail address(es) which will receive changes:
zh_TW: 接收更動記綠的電子郵件信箱(多個)：

note: Type: string Description
en: Optionally, apt-listchanges can e-mail a copy of displayed changes to a specified address.
zh_TW: apt-listchanges 能額外將更動部份的顯示畫面寄到特定的電子郵件信箱。

note: Type: string Description
en: Multiple addresses may be specified, delimited by commas. Leaving this field empty disables mail notifications.
zh_TW: 多個位址是可允許的，請用逗號隔開。不想送出郵件的話請保留空白。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Prompt for confirmation after displaying changes?
zh_TW: 顯示完更動部份後是否要提出確認？

note: Type: boolean Description
en: After displaying the list of changes, apt-listchanges can pause with a confirmation prompt. This is useful when running from APT, as it offers an opportunity to abort the upgrade if a change is unwelcome.
zh_TW: 在閱讀更動記錄的列表後，apt-listchanges 會詢問您是否要繼續。搭配 APT 執行時是非常有用的，因為這允許您看到不期望的更動時可以中止升級的動作。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: This can be overridden at execution time, and has no effect if the configured frontend option is 'mail' or 'none'.
zh_TW: 該選項在執行時是可被推翻的，如果前端程式設定是“mail”或“none”，此功能無作用。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Should apt-listchanges skip changes that have already been seen?
zh_TW: 跳過 apt-listchanges 已顯示的更動嗎？

note: Type: boolean Description
en: A record of already displayed changes can be kept in order to avoid displaying them again. This is useful, for example, when retrying an upgrade.
zh_TW: 已顯示過的更動記錄會被保留，以避免重復顯示。這個功能很有用，例如重複嘗試升級時。

note: Type: select Choices
en: news
zh_TW: 新聞

note: Type: select Choices
en: changelogs
zh_TW: 更動記錄

note: Type: select Choices
en: both
zh_TW: 兩者皆可

note: Type: select Description
en: Changes displayed with APT:
zh_TW: 搭配 APT 使用時顯示更動部份：

note: Type: select Description
en: Please choose which type of changes should be displayed with APT.
zh_TW: 請選擇搭配 apt 使用時顯示更動部份的格式？

note: Type: select Description
en:  news      : important news items only;
     changelogs: detailed changelogs only;
     both      : news and changelogs.
zh_TW:  news - 只顯示重要的新聞項目;
     changelogs - 只顯示詳細的更動記錄;
     both - news 和更動記錄.
