apt-listchanges - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Unknown frontend: %s
zh: 未知前端：%s

en: News for %s
zh: %s 的新变更

en: Changes for %s
zh: %s 的变更

en: Informational notes
zh: 信息备忘

en: apt-listchanges: News
zh: apt-listchanges: 新内容

en: apt-listchanges: Changelogs
zh: apt-listchanges: 变更日志

en: apt-listchanges: news for %s
zh: apt-listchanges: %s 的新内容

en: apt-listchanges: changelogs for %s
zh: apt-listchanges: %s 的变更日志

en: %s: will be newly installed
zh: %s：将被全新安装

en: %(pkg)s: Version %(version)s has already been seen
zh: %(pkg)s：版本 %(version)s 已经被看过了

en: Aborting
zh: 正在终止

en: Mailing %(address)s: %(subject)s
zh: 正在邮寄给 %(address)s: %(subject)s

en: Reading changelogs
zh: 读取变更记录(changelogs)

en: Done
zh: 完成

en: Usage: apt-listchanges [options] {--apt | filename.deb ...}
zh: 用法: apt-listchanges [选项] {--apt | filename.deb ...}

en: Ignoring `%s' (seems to be a directory!)
zh: 忽略“%s” (似乎是个目录！)

en: Continue Installation?
zh: 继续安装？

en: Wrong or missing VERSION from apt pipeline
    (is Dpkg::Tools::Options::/usr/bin/apt-listchanges::Version set to 2?)
zh: 从 apt 传送来的信息缺少版本号(VERSION)或者存在错误的版本号
    (Dpkg::Tools::Options::/usr/bin/apt-listchanges::Version 设为 2 了吗？)
