apt 1.2.X - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (410 entries)

en: Failed to readlink %s
zh_TW: 無法讀取連結 %s

en: Failed to stat %s
zh_TW: 無法取得 %s 的狀態

en: Hash Sum mismatch
zh_TW: Hash Sum 不符

en: rename failed, %s (%s -> %s).
zh_TW: 無法重新命名，%s (%s -> %s)。

en: Size mismatch
zh_TW: 大小不符

en: Conflicting distribution: %s (expected %s but got %s)
zh_TW: 發行版本衝突：%s（應當是 %s 但卻得到 %s）

en: Failed to fetch %s  %s
zh_TW: 無法取得 %s，%s

en: I wasn't able to locate a file for the %s package. This might mean you need to manually fix this package. (due to missing arch)
zh_TW: 找不到 %s 套件的某個檔案。這意味著您可能要手動修復這個套件。（因為找不到平台）

en: The method driver %s could not be found.
zh_TW: 找不到安裝方式的驅動程式 %s。

en: Method %s did not start correctly
zh_TW: 安裝方式 %s 沒有正確啟動

note: Only warn if there are no sources.list.d. Only warn if there is no sources.list file.
en: Unable to read %s
zh_TW: 無法讀取 %s

en: Retrieving file %li of %li (%s remaining)
zh_TW: 正在取得檔案 %li/%li（還有 %s）

en: Retrieving file %li of %li
zh_TW: 正在取得檔案 %li/%li

en: The package %s needs to be reinstalled, but I can't find an archive for it.
zh_TW: 套件 %s 需要重新安裝，但找不到它的套件檔。

en: Error, pkgProblemResolver::Resolve generated breaks, this may be caused by held packages.
zh_TW: 錯誤，pkgProblemResolver::Resolve 的建立中斷了，這可能肇因於保留 (hold) 套件。

en: Unable to correct problems, you have held broken packages.
zh_TW: 無法修正問題，您保留 (hold) 了損毀的套件。

en: The package lists or status file could not be parsed or opened.
zh_TW: 無法分析或開啟套件清單或狀況檔。

en: You may want to run apt-get update to correct these problems
zh_TW: 您也許得執行 apt-get update 以修正這些問題

en: The list of sources could not be read.
zh_TW: 無法讀取來源列表。

en: Regex compilation error - %s
zh_TW: 編譯正規表示式時發生錯誤 - %s

en: Unable to locate package %s
zh_TW: 找不到套件 %s

en: Release '%s' for '%s' was not found
zh_TW: 找不到 '%2$s' 的 '%1$s' 發行版

en: Version '%s' for '%s' was not found
zh_TW: 找不到 '%s' 版的 '%s'

en: Unmounting CD-ROM...
zh_TW: 正在卸載光碟機...

en: Using CD-ROM mount point %s
zh_TW: 使用光碟機掛載點 %s

en: Waiting for disc...
zh_TW: 正在等待碟片...

en: Mounting CD-ROM...
zh_TW: 正在掛載光碟機...

en: Identifying...
zh_TW: 正在識別...

en: Stored label: %s
zh_TW: 保存標籤：%s

en: Scanning disc for index files...
zh_TW: 正在掃描碟片中的索引檔...

en: Found %zu package indexes, %zu source indexes, %zu translation indexes and %zu signatures
zh_TW: 找到了 %zu 個套件索引，%zu 個原始碼索引，%zu 個翻譯索引及 %zu 個簽章

en: Found label '%s'
zh_TW: 找到標籤 '%s'

en: That is not a valid name, try again.
zh_TW: 這並不是正確的名稱，請重試。

en: This disc is called: 
    '%s'
zh_TW: 這個碟片名為：
    '%s'

en: Copying package lists...
zh_TW: 正在複製套件清單...

en: Writing new source list
zh_TW: 正在寫入新的來源列表

en: Source list entries for this disc are:
zh_TW: 該碟片的來源列表項目為：

en: Unable to stat %s.
zh_TW: 無法取得 %s 的狀態。

en: Invalid archive signature
zh_TW: 無效的套件庫簽章

en: Error reading archive member header
zh_TW: 讀取套件檔的成員標頭訊息時發生錯誤

en: Invalid archive member header
zh_TW: 無效的套件檔成員標頭

en: Archive is too short
zh_TW: 套件檔過短

en: Failed to read the archive headers
zh_TW: 讀取套件檔標頭失敗

en: Unable to stat the mount point %s
zh_TW: 無法取得掛載點 %s 的狀態

en: Failed to stat the cdrom
zh_TW: 無法取得 CD-ROM 的狀態

en: Command line option %s is not boolean
zh_TW: 命令列選項 %s 不是 boolean 值

en: Option %s requires an argument.
zh_TW: 需替選項 %s 指定參數。

en: Option %s: Configuration item specification must have an =<val>.
zh_TW: 選項 %s：在指定設定項目時應該有 =<val>。

en: Option %s requires an integer argument, not '%s'
zh_TW: 選項 %s 的參數應該是數字，而不是 '%s'

en: Option '%s' is too long
zh_TW: 選項 %s 太長

en: Sense %s is not understood, try true or false.
zh_TW: 偵測器 %s 無法理解，試試 true 或 false。

en: Invalid operation %s
zh_TW: 無效的操作 %s

en: Unrecognized type abbreviation: '%c'
zh_TW: 無法辨識的縮寫類型：'%c'

en: Syntax error %s:%u: Block starts with no name.
zh_TW: 語法錯誤 %s:%u：區塊開頭沒有名稱。

en: Syntax error %s:%u: Malformed tag
zh_TW: 語法錯誤 %s:%u：標籤格式錯誤

en: Syntax error %s:%u: Extra junk after value
zh_TW: 語法錯誤 %s:%u：數值後有多餘的垃圾

en: Syntax error %s:%u: Directives can only be done at the top level
zh_TW: 語法錯誤 %s:%u：指令只能於最高層級執行

en: Syntax error %s:%u: Too many nested includes
zh_TW: 語法錯誤 %s:%u: 太多巢狀引入檔

en: Syntax error %s:%u: Included from here
zh_TW: 語法錯誤 %s:%u：從此引入

en: Syntax error %s:%u: Unsupported directive '%s'
zh_TW: 語法錯誤 %s:%u：不支援的指令 '%s'

en: Syntax error %s:%u: Extra junk at end of file
zh_TW: 語法錯誤 %s:%u：在檔案結尾有多餘的垃圾

en: Corrupted archive
zh_TW: 損毀的套件檔

en: Tar checksum failed, archive corrupted
zh_TW: Tar checksum 失敗，套件檔已損毀

en: Not using locking for read only lock file %s
zh_TW: 不在唯讀檔案 %s 上使用檔案鎖定

en: Could not open lock file %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟鎖定檔 %s

en: Not using locking for nfs mounted lock file %s
zh_TW: 不在以 nfs 掛載的檔案 %s 上使用檔案鎖定

en: Could not get lock %s
zh_TW: 無法將 %s 鎖定

en: Waited for %s but it wasn't there
zh_TW: 等待 %s 但是它並不存在

en: Sub-process %s received a segmentation fault.
zh_TW: 子程序 %s 收到一個記憶體錯誤。

note: we forward the statuscode, so don't generate a message on the fd in this case
en: Sub-process %s returned an error code (%u)
zh_TW: 子程序 %s 傳回錯誤碼 (%u)

en: Sub-process %s exited unexpectedly
zh_TW: 子程序 %s 不預期得結束

en: Read error
zh_TW: 讀取錯誤

en: Write error
zh_TW: 寫入錯誤

en: Failed to create subprocess IPC
zh_TW: 無法建立子程序 IPC

en: Failed to exec compressor
zh_TW: 無法執行壓縮程式

en: Could not open file %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案 %s

en: Problem syncing the file
zh_TW: 在同步檔案時發生問題

en: Unable to write to %s
zh_TW: 無法寫入 %s

en: Can't mmap an empty file
zh_TW: 不能 mmap 空白檔案

en: Couldn't make mmap of %lu bytes
zh_TW: 無法 mmap 到 %lu 位元組

en: Failed to truncate file
zh_TW: 無法截短檔案

en: Dynamic MMap ran out of room. Please increase the size of APT::Cache-Start. Current value: %lu. (man 5 apt.conf)
zh_TW: 動態 MMap 已用完所有空間。請增加 APT::Cache-Start 的大小。目前大小為：%lu。(man 5 apt.conf)

en: %c%s... Error!
zh_TW: %c%s... 錯誤！

en: %c%s... Done
zh_TW: %c%s... 完成

en: Selection %s not found
zh_TW: 選項 %s 找不到

en: This is not a valid DEB archive, missing '%s' member
zh_TW: 這是個不正確的 DEB 套件檔，沒有 '%s' 成員

en: Internal error, could not locate member %s
zh_TW: 內部錯誤，找不找到成員 %s

en: Unparsable control file
zh_TW: 無法分析的 control 檔

en: Unable to parse Release file %s
zh_TW: 無法辨別 Release 檔 %s

en: No sections in Release file %s
zh_TW: 在 Release 檔 %s 裡沒有區段

en: No Hash entry in Release file %s
zh_TW: 在 Release 檔 %s 裡沒有 Hash 項目

en: Unable to parse package file %s (%d)
zh_TW: 無法辨識套件檔 %s (%d)

note: we don't care for the difference
en: Preparing %s
zh_TW: 正在準備 %s

en: Preparing to configure %s
zh_TW: 正在準備設定 %s

en: Preparing for removal of %s
zh_TW: 正在準備移除 %s

en: Preparing to completely remove %s
zh_TW: 正在準備完整移除 %s

en: Running post-installation trigger %s
zh_TW: 正在執行安裝後套件後續處理程式 %s

en: Installed %s
zh_TW: 已安裝 %s

en: Configuring %s
zh_TW: 正在設定 %s

note: FIXME: use a better string after freeze
en: Directory '%s' missing
zh_TW: 找不到 '%s' 目錄

en: Unpacking %s
zh_TW: 正在解開 %s

en: Installing %s
zh_TW: 正在安裝 %s

en: Removing %s
zh_TW: 正在移除 %s

en: Completely removed %s
zh_TW: 已完整移除 %s

en: Building dependency tree
zh_TW: 正在重建相依關係

en: Candidate versions
zh_TW: 候選版本

en: Dependency generation
zh_TW: 建立相依關係

en: Reading state information
zh_TW: 正在讀取狀態資料

en: Failed to open StateFile %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟 StateFile %s

en: Failed to write temporary StateFile %s
zh_TW: 無法寫入暫存的 StateFile %s

en: Failed to write file %s
zh_TW: 寫入檔案 %s 失敗

en: Failed to close file %s
zh_TW: 關閉檔案 %s 失敗

en: Wrote %i records.
zh_TW: 寫入 %i 筆紀錄。

en: Wrote %i records with %i missing files.
zh_TW: 寫入 %i 筆紀綠，其中有 %i 個檔案遺失了。

en: Wrote %i records with %i mismatched files
zh_TW: 寫入 %i 筆紀綠，其中有 %i 個檔案不符

en: Wrote %i records with %i missing files and %i mismatched files
zh_TW: 寫入 %i 筆紀綠，其中有 %i 個檔案遺失了，有 %i 個檔案不符

en: Packaging system '%s' is not supported
zh_TW: 不支援的套件包裝系統 '%s'

en: Unable to determine a suitable packaging system type
zh_TW: 無法確認合適的套件包裝系統類型

en: This installation run will require temporarily removing the essential package %s due to a Conflicts/Pre-Depends loop. This is often bad, but if you really want to do it, activate the APT::Force-LoopBreak option.
zh_TW: 此安裝因衝突或預先相依關係，需暫時刪除 %s 這個基本套件。這通常不是好主意，但若您執意進行，請設定 APT::Force-LoopBreak 選項。

en: Empty package cache
zh_TW: 清空套件快取

en: The package cache file is corrupted
zh_TW: 套件快取檔損壞

en: The package cache file is an incompatible version
zh_TW: 套件快取檔版本不符

en: This APT does not support the versioning system '%s'
zh_TW: 本 APT 不支援 '%s' 版本系統

en: Depends
zh_TW: 相依關係

en: PreDepends
zh_TW: 預先相依關係

en: Suggests
zh_TW: 建議

en: Conflicts
zh_TW: 衝突

en: Recommends
zh_TW: 推薦

en: Replaces
zh_TW: 取代

en: Breaks
zh_TW: 毀損

en: Obsoletes
zh_TW: 廢棄

en: important
zh_TW: 重要

en: required
zh_TW: 必要

en: standard
zh_TW: 標準

en: extra
zh_TW: 額外

en: optional
zh_TW: 次要

en: Cache has an incompatible versioning system
zh_TW: 快取使用的是不相容的版本系統

en: Wow, you exceeded the number of package names this APT is capable of.
zh_TW: 哇呀，您已經超過這個 APT 所能處理的套件名稱數量了。

en: Wow, you exceeded the number of versions this APT is capable of.
zh_TW: 哇呀，您已經超過這個 APT 所能處理的版本數量了。

en: Wow, you exceeded the number of descriptions this APT is capable of.
zh_TW: 哇呀，您已經超過這個 APT 所能處理的說明數量了。

en: Wow, you exceeded the number of dependencies this APT is capable of.
zh_TW: 哇呀，您已經超過這個 APT 所能處理的相依關係數量了。

en: Reading package lists
zh_TW: 正在讀取套件清單

en: IO Error saving source cache
zh_TW: 在儲存來源快取時 IO 錯誤

en: Index file type '%s' is not supported
zh_TW: 不被支援的索引檔類型 '%s'

en: Did not understand pin type %s
zh_TW: 無法分析鎖定類型 %s

en: No priority (or zero) specified for pin
zh_TW: 銷定並沒有優先順序之分（或零）

en: Malformed line %u in source list %s (type)
zh_TW: 來源列表 %2$s 中的第 %1$u 行的格式錯誤（類型）

en: Type '%s' is not known on line %u in source list %s
zh_TW: 未知的類型 '%1$s'，位於在來源列表 %3$s 中的第 %2$u 行

en: Calculating upgrade
zh_TW: 籌備升級中

note: TRANSLATOR: Very short word to be displayed before unchanged files in 'apt-get update'
en: Hit:%lu %s
zh_TW: 已有:%lu %s

note: TRANSLATOR: Very short word to be displayed for files processed in 'apt-get update' Potentially replaced later by "Hit:", "Ign:" or "Err:" if something (bad) happens
en: Get:%lu %s
zh_TW: 下載:%lu %s

note: TRANSLATOR: Very short word to be displayed for files in 'apt-get update' which failed to download, but the error is ignored (compare "Err:")
en: Ign:%lu %s
zh_TW: 略過:%lu %s

note: TRANSLATOR: Very short word to be displayed for files in 'apt-get update' which failed to download and the error is critical (compare "Ign:")
en: Err:%lu %s
zh_TW: 錯誤:%lu %s

en: Fetched %sB in %s (%sB/s)
zh_TW: 取得 %sB 用了 %s (%sB/s)

en:  [Working]
zh_TW:  [工作中]

en: Media change: please insert the disc labeled
     '%s'
    in the drive '%s' and press [Enter]
zh_TW: 更換媒體：請把以下名稱的光碟
     '%s'
    放入 '%s' 裝置，然後按 [Enter] 鍵

en: Correcting dependencies...
zh_TW: 正在修正相依關係...

en:  failed.
zh_TW:  失敗。

en: Unable to correct dependencies
zh_TW: 無法修正相依關係

en: Unable to minimize the upgrade set
zh_TW: 無法將升級計劃最小化

en:  Done
zh_TW:  完成

en: You might want to run 'apt --fix-broken install' to correct these.
zh_TW: 您也許得執行 'apt --fix-broken install' 以修正這些問題。

en: Unmet dependencies. Try 'apt --fix-broken install' with no packages (or specify a solution).
zh_TW: 未能滿足相依關係。請試著不指定套件來執行 'apt --fix-broken install'（或採取其它的解決方案）。

en: Package %s is a virtual package provided by:
zh_TW: 套件 %s 是虛擬套件，提供者為：

en:  [Installed]
zh_TW: 【已安裝】

en:  [Not candidate version]
zh_TW: 【非候選版本】

en: You should explicitly select one to install.
zh_TW: 請您明確地選擇一個來進行安裝。

en: Package %s is not available, but is referred to by another package.
    This may mean that the package is missing, has been obsoleted, or
    is only available from another source
zh_TW: 無法取得套件 %s，但它卻被其它的套件引用了。
    這意味著這個套件可能已經消失了、被廢棄了，或是只能由其他的來源取得

en: However the following packages replace it:
zh_TW: 然而，下列的套件取代了它：

en: Package '%s' has no installation candidate
zh_TW: 套件 %s 沒有可安裝的候選版本

en: This APT has Super Cow Powers.
zh_TW: 該 APT 有著超級牛力。

en: No packages found
zh_TW: 未找到套件

en: WARNING: The following packages cannot be authenticated!
zh_TW: 【警告】：無法驗證下列套件！

en: Authentication warning overridden.
zh_TW: 忽略了驗證警告。

en: Some packages could not be authenticated
zh_TW: 有部份套件無法驗證

en: Install these packages without verification?
zh_TW: 是否不經驗證就安裝這些套件？

en: Couldn't determine free space in %s
zh_TW: 無法確認 %s 的未使用空間

en: You don't have enough free space in %s.
zh_TW: 在 %s 裡沒有足夠的的未使用空間。

en: Unable to lock the download directory
zh_TW: 無法鎖定下載目錄

en: Some packages could not be installed. This may mean that you have
    requested an impossible situation or if you are using the unstable
    distribution that some required packages have not yet been created
    or been moved out of Incoming.
zh_TW: 有些套件無法安裝。這可能意謂著您的要求難以解決，或是若您使用的是
    unstable 發行版，可能有些必要的套件尚未建立，或是被移出 Incoming 了。

note: if (Packages == 1) { c1out << std::endl; c1out << _("Since you only requested a single operation it is extremely likely that\n" "the package is simply not installable and a bug report against\n" "that package should be filed.") << std::endl; }
en: The following information may help to resolve the situation:
zh_TW: 以下的資訊或許有助於解決當前的情況：

en: Broken packages
zh_TW: 損毀的套件

en: Unable to fetch some archives, maybe run apt-get update or try with --fix-missing?
zh_TW: 有部份套件檔無法取得，試著執行 apt-get update 或者試著加上 --fix-missing 選項？

en: Internal error, InstallPackages was called with broken packages!
zh_TW: 內部錯誤，在損毀的套件上執行 InstallPackages！

en: Packages need to be removed but remove is disabled.
zh_TW: 有套件需要被移除，但卻被禁止移除。

en: Internal error, Ordering didn't finish
zh_TW: 內部錯誤，排序未能完成

en: How odd... The sizes didn't match, email apt@packages.debian.org
zh_TW: 怪哉... 檔案大小不符，請發信給 apt@packages.debian.org

note: TRANSLATOR: The required space between number and unit is already included in the replacement strings, so %sB will be correctly translate in e.g. 1,5 MB
en: Need to get %sB/%sB of archives.
zh_TW: 需要下載 %sB/%sB 的套件檔。

note: TRANSLATOR: The required space between number and unit is already included in the replacement string, so %sB will be correctly translate in e.g. 1,5 MB
en: Need to get %sB of archives.
zh_TW: 需要下載 %sB 的套件檔。

en: After this operation, %sB of additional disk space will be used.
zh_TW: 此操作完成之後，會多佔用 %sB 的磁碟空間。

note: TRANSLATOR: The required space between number and unit is already included in the replacement string, so %sB will be correctly translate in e.g. 1,5 MB
en: After this operation, %sB disk space will be freed.
zh_TW: 此操作完成之後，會空出 %sB 的磁碟空間。

en: Trivial Only specified but this is not a trivial operation.
zh_TW: 雖然指定了 Trivial Only（自動答 NO）選項，但這並不是 trivial 操作。

en: Do you want to continue?
zh_TW: 是否繼續進行 [Y/n]？

en: Abort.
zh_TW: 放棄執行。

en: Some files failed to download
zh_TW: 有部份檔案無法下載

en: Download complete and in download only mode
zh_TW: 下載完成，且這是『僅下載』模式

en: --fix-missing and media swapping is not currently supported
zh_TW: 目前尚未支援 --fix-missing 和媒體抽換

en: Unable to correct missing packages.
zh_TW: 無法修正欠缺的套件。

en: Aborting install.
zh_TW: 放棄安裝。

en: We are not supposed to delete stuff, can't start AutoRemover
zh_TW: 我們沒有計劃要刪除任何東西，無法啟動 AutoRemover

en: Hmm, seems like the AutoRemover destroyed something which really
    shouldn't happen. Please file a bug report against apt.
zh_TW: 嗯，看起來 AutoRemover 弄壞了什麼東西，而這是不該發生的。
    請針對 apt 發佈錯誤回報。

en: Internal Error, AutoRemover broke stuff
zh_TW: 內部錯誤，AutoRemover 處理失敗

en: Suggested packages:
zh_TW: 建議套件：

en: Recommended packages:
zh_TW: 推薦套件：

en: The following additional packages will be installed:
zh_TW: 下列的額外套件將被安裝：

en: Skipping %s, it is already installed and upgrade is not set.
zh_TW: 忽略 %s，它已被安裝且沒有計劃要進行升級。

en: Reinstallation of %s is not possible, it cannot be downloaded.
zh_TW: 無法重新安裝 %s，因為它無法下載。

en: %s set to manually installed.
zh_TW: %s 被設定為手動安裝。

en: but %s is installed
zh_TW: 但 %s 卻已安裝

en: but %s is to be installed
zh_TW: 但 %s 卻將被安裝

en: but it is not installable
zh_TW: 但它卻無法安裝

en: but it is a virtual package
zh_TW: 但它是虛擬套件

en: but it is not going to be installed
zh_TW: 但它卻將不會被安裝

en: but it is not installed
zh_TW: 但它卻尚未安裝

en:  or
zh_TW: 或

en: The following packages have unmet dependencies:
zh_TW: 下列的套件有未滿足的相依關係：

en: The following NEW packages will be installed:
zh_TW: 下列【新】套件將會被安裝：

en: The following packages will be REMOVED:
zh_TW: 下列套件將會被【移除】：

en: The following packages have been kept back:
zh_TW: 下列套件將會維持其原有版本：

en: The following packages will be upgraded:
zh_TW: 下列套件將會被升級：

en: The following packages will be DOWNGRADED:
zh_TW: 下列套件將會被【降級】：

en: The following held packages will be changed:
zh_TW: 下列被保留 (hold) 的套件將會被更改：

en: %s (due to %s)
zh_TW: %s（因為 %s

en: WARNING: The following essential packages will be removed.
    This should NOT be done unless you know exactly what you are doing!
zh_TW: 【警告】：下列的基本套件都將被移除。
    除非您很清楚您在做什麼，否則請勿輕易嘗試！

en: %lu upgraded, %lu newly installed,
zh_TW: 升級 %lu 個，新安裝 %lu 個，

en: %lu reinstalled,
zh_TW: 重新安裝 %lu 個，

en: %lu downgraded,
zh_TW: 降級 %lu 個，

en: %lu to remove and %lu not upgraded.
zh_TW: 移除 %lu 個，有 %lu 個未被升級。

en: %lu not fully installed or removed.
zh_TW: %lu 個沒有完整得安裝或移除。

en: Package files:
zh_TW: 套件檔：

en: Cache is out of sync, can't x-ref a package file
zh_TW: 快取資料未同步，無法 x-ref 套件檔

note: Show any packages have explicit pins
en: Pinned packages:
zh_TW: 鎖定的套件：

en:   Installed:
zh_TW:   已安裝：

en:   Candidate:
zh_TW:   候選：

en: (none)
zh_TW: (無)

note: Show the priority tables
en:   Version table:
zh_TW:   版本列表：

en: Must specify at least one package to fetch source for
zh_TW: 在取得原始碼時必須至少指定一個套件

en: Unable to find a source package for %s
zh_TW: 無法找到 %s 的原始碼套件

en: Skipping already downloaded file '%s'
zh_TW: 略過已下載的檔案 '%s'

note: TRANSLATOR: The required space between number and unit is already included in the replacement strings, so %sB will be correctly translate in e.g. 1,5 MB
en: Need to get %sB/%sB of source archives.
zh_TW: 需要下載 %sB/%sB 的原始套件檔。

note: TRANSLATOR: The required space between number and unit is already included in the replacement string, so %sB will be correctly translate in e.g. 1,5 MB
en: Need to get %sB of source archives.
zh_TW: 需要下載 %sB 的原始套件檔。

en: Fetch source %s
zh_TW: 取得原始碼 %s

en: Failed to fetch some archives.
zh_TW: 無法取得某些套件檔。

en: Skipping unpack of already unpacked source in %s
zh_TW: 不解開，因原始碼已解開至 %s

en: Unpack command '%s' failed.
zh_TW: 解開指令 '%s' 失敗。

en: Check if the 'dpkg-dev' package is installed.
zh_TW: 請檢查是否已安裝了 'dpkg-dev' 套件。

en: Build command '%s' failed.
zh_TW: 編譯指令 '%s' 失敗。

en: Unable to get build-dependency information for %s
zh_TW: 無法取得 %s 的編譯相依關係資訊

en: %s has no build depends.
zh_TW: %s 沒有編譯相依關係。

en: Must specify at least one package to check builddeps for
zh_TW: 在檢查編譯相依關係時必須至少指定一個套件

en: Failed to process build dependencies
zh_TW: 無法處理編譯相依關係

en: Package %s version %s has an unmet dep:
zh_TW: 套件 %s 版本 %s 未能滿足相依性：

en: The update command takes no arguments
zh_TW: update 指令不需任何參數

en: Total package names:
zh_TW: 套件名稱合計：

en:   Normal packages:
zh_TW:   一般套件：

en:   Pure virtual packages:
zh_TW:   完全虛擬套件：

en:   Single virtual packages:
zh_TW:   單一虛擬套件：

en:   Mixed virtual packages:
zh_TW:   混合虛擬套件：

en:   Missing:
zh_TW:   找不到：

en: Total distinct versions:
zh_TW: 個別版本合計：

en: Total distinct descriptions:
zh_TW: 個別版本類別合計：

en: Total dependencies:
zh_TW: 相依關係合計：

en: Total ver/file relations:
zh_TW: 版本/檔案關聯合計：

en: Total Desc/File relations:
zh_TW: 類別/檔案關聯合計：

en: Total Provides mappings:
zh_TW: 提供者對應合計：

en: Total globbed strings:
zh_TW: 所有字串合計：

en: Total slack space:
zh_TW: 間暇空間合計：

en: Total space accounted for:
zh_TW: 統計後的空間合計：

en: Show source records
zh_TW: 顯示原始碼報告

en: Search the package list for a regex pattern
zh_TW: 根據正規表示式搜索套件列表

en: Show raw dependency information for a package
zh_TW: 顯示該套件的原始相依關係的資訊

en: Show reverse dependency information for a package
zh_TW: 顯示所有相依於該套件的套件名稱

en: Show a readable record for the package
zh_TW: 顯示該套件的易於閱讀的報告

en: List the names of all packages in the system
zh_TW: 列出系統中所有套件

en: Show policy settings
zh_TW: 顯示套件的可安裝版本資訊

en: Repeat this process for the rest of the CDs in your set.
zh_TW: 請對您的光碟組中的其它光碟重複相同的操作。

en: Arguments not in pairs
zh_TW: 參數並未成對

en: Cannot get debconf version. Is debconf installed?
zh_TW: 無法取得 debconf 版本。是否有安裝 debconf？

en: Couldn't find package %s
zh_TW: 無法找到套件 %s

en: Internal error, problem resolver broke stuff
zh_TW: 內部錯誤，問題排除器造成了損壞

en: Supported modules:
zh_TW: 已支援模組：

en: Retrieve new lists of packages
zh_TW: 取得新的套件列表

en: Perform an upgrade
zh_TW: 進行升級

en: Install new packages (pkg is libc6 not libc6.deb)
zh_TW: 安裝新套件（套件名稱是 libc6 而不是 libc6.deb）

en: Remove packages
zh_TW: 移除套件

en: Remove packages and config files
zh_TW: 移除並清除套件

en: Remove automatically all unused packages
zh_TW: 自動移除所有不再使用的套件

en: Distribution upgrade, see apt-get(8)
zh_TW: 發行版本升級，請參閱 apt-get(8)

en: Follow dselect selections
zh_TW: 採用 dselect 的選項升級

en: Configure build-dependencies for source packages
zh_TW: 為原始碼套件配置編譯相依關係

en: Erase downloaded archive files
zh_TW: 刪除已下載的套件檔

en: Erase old downloaded archive files
zh_TW: 刪除已下載但已有新版本的套件檔

en: Verify that there are no broken dependencies
zh_TW: 檢查相依關係是否有問題

en: Download source archives
zh_TW: 下載套件原始碼

en: Unknown package record!
zh_TW: 未知的套件記錄！

en: Bad default setting!
zh_TW: 錯誤的預設設定！

en: Do you want to erase any previously downloaded .deb files?
zh_TW: 您想移除所有先前下載的 .deb 檔嗎？

en: or errors caused by missing dependencies. This is OK, only the errors
zh_TW: 或是因為沒有相依關係而造成錯誤。那麼這個錯誤是無關緊要的

en: above this message are important. Please fix them and run [I]nstall again
zh_TW: 以上的訊息相當重要。請修正它們並重新執行安裝[I]

en: Merging available information
zh_TW: 整合現有的資料

en: Package extension list is too long
zh_TW: 套件延伸列表過長

en: Error processing directory %s
zh_TW: 處理目錄 %s 時發生錯誤

en: Source extension list is too long
zh_TW: 原始碼的延伸列表太長

en: Error writing header to contents file
zh_TW: 寫入標頭資訊到內容檔時發生錯誤

en: Error processing contents %s
zh_TW: 處理內容 %s 時發生錯誤

en: Usage: apt-ftparchive [options] command
    Commands: packages binarypath [overridefile [pathprefix]]
              sources srcpath [overridefile [pathprefix]]
              contents path
              release path
              generate config [groups]
              clean config
    
    apt-ftparchive generates index files for Debian archives. It supports
    many styles of generation from fully automated to functional replacements
    for dpkg-scanpackages and dpkg-scansources
    
    apt-ftparchive generates Package files from a tree of .debs. The
    Package file contains the contents of all the control fields from
    each package as well as the MD5 hash and filesize. An override file
    is supported to force the value of Priority and Section.
    
    Similarly apt-ftparchive generates Sources files from a tree of .dscs.
    The --source-override option can be used to specify a src override file
    
    The 'packages' and 'sources' command should be run in the root of the
    tree. BinaryPath should point to the base of the recursive search and 
    override file should contain the override flags. Pathprefix is
    appended to the filename fields if present. Example usage from the 
    Debian archive:
       apt-ftparchive packages dists/potato/main/binary-i386/ > \
                   dists/potato/main/binary-i386/Packages
    
    Options:
      -h    This help text
      --md5 Control MD5 generation
      -s=?  Source override file
      -q    Quiet
      -d=?  Select the optional caching database
      --no-delink Enable delinking debug mode
      --contents  Control contents file generation
      -c=?  Read this configuration file
      -o=?  Set an arbitrary configuration option
zh_TW: 用法：apt-ftparchive [選項] 指令
    指令：packages 二進制檔搜索路徑 [重新定義檔 [路徑前綴]]
          sources 原始碼搜索路徑 [重新定義檔 [路徑前綴]]
          contents 搜索路徑
          release 搜索路徑
          generate 設定檔 [群組]
          clean 設定檔
    
    apt-ftparchive 可用來替 Debian 套件庫建立索引檔。它支援了從全
    自動化到足以替代 dpkg-scanpackages 及 dpkg-scansources 所提供
    的所有功能等等各式各樣建立索引的方式。apt-ftparchive 會根據 .deb 檔案樹建立 Package 檔。Package 檔
    裡不僅包含了每個套件的 control 資料的內容，還包含了 MD5 檢驗
    碼和檔案大小。它還支援了重新定義檔，可用來強制指定優先等級及
    其所屬的類別。
    
    而同樣的，apt-ftparchive 也能根據 .dsc 檔案樹生成 Source 檔。
    可用 --source-override 選項來指定一個 src 重新定義檔。
    
    應當在檔案樹的根目錄下執行 'packages' 和 'source' 指令。
    二進制檔的搜索路徑必須指向遞迴搜索的底層，且在重新定義檔裡必
    須包含 override 旗標。若指定了路徑前綴時，則會被附加到檔案名
    稱這個欄位裡。以 Debian 套件庫為例:
       apt-ftparchive packages dists/potato/main/binary-i386/ > \
                   dists/potato/main/binary-i386/Packages
    
    選項：
      -h    本幫助說明
      --md5 控制如何產生 MD5 檢驗碼
      -s=?  原始碼的重新定義檔
      -q    安靜模式
      -d=?  指定搭配的快取資料庫
      --no-delink 啟用 DeLinking 模式
      --contents  產生控制內容檔
      -c=?  讀取指定的設定檔
      -o=?  指定任意的設定選項

en: No selections matched
zh_TW: 找不到符合的選項

en: Some files are missing in the package file group `%s'
zh_TW: 套件檔案組 `%s' 少了部份檔案

en: DB was corrupted, file renamed to %s.old
zh_TW: DB 已損毀，檔案被更名為 %s.old

en: DB is old, attempting to upgrade %s
zh_TW: DB 過舊，嘗試升級 %s

en: Unable to open DB file %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟 DB 檔 %s: %s

en: Archive has no control record
zh_TW: 套件檔沒有 control 記錄

en: Unable to get a cursor
zh_TW: 無法取得遊標

en: realloc - Failed to allocate memory
zh_TW: realloc - 無法配置記憶體

en: Unknown compression algorithm '%s'
zh_TW: 未知的壓縮演算法 '%s'

en: Compressed output %s needs a compression set
zh_TW: 要壓縮輸出 %s 需搭配壓縮動作

en: Failed to create IPC pipe to subprocess
zh_TW: 無法和子程序建立 IPC 管線

en: Failed to fork
zh_TW: fork 時失敗

en: Compress child
zh_TW: 壓縮子程序

en: Internal error, failed to create %s
zh_TW: 內部錯誤，無法建立 %s

en: IO to subprocess/file failed
zh_TW: 和子程序/檔案 IO 失敗

en: Failed to read while computing MD5
zh_TW: 在計算 MD5 時無法讀取到資料

en: Failed to rename %s to %s
zh_TW: 無法將 %s 更名為 %s

en: Unable to open %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟 %s

en: Failed to read the override file %s
zh_TW: 無法讀取重新定義檔 %s

en: W: Unable to read directory %s
zh_TW: 警告：無法讀取目錄 %s

en: W: Unable to stat %s
zh_TW: 警告：無法取得 %s 狀態

en: E:
zh_TW: 錯誤：

en: W:
zh_TW: 警告：

en: E: Errors apply to file
zh_TW: 錯誤：套用到檔案時發生錯誤

en: Failed to resolve %s
zh_TW: 無法解析 %s

en: Tree walking failed
zh_TW: 無法走訪目錄樹

en: Failed to open %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟 %s

en: *** Failed to link %s to %s
zh_TW: *** 無法將 %s 連結到 %s

en:  DeLink limit of %sB hit.
zh_TW:  達到了 DeLink 的上限 %sB。

en: Archive had no package field
zh_TW: 套件檔裡沒有套件資訊

en:   %s has no override entry
zh_TW:   %s 沒有重新定義項目

en:   %s maintainer is %s not %s
zh_TW:   %s 的維護者是 %s，而非 %s

en:   %s has no source override entry
zh_TW:   %s 沒有原始碼重新定義項目

en:   %s has no binary override entry either
zh_TW:   %s 也沒有二元碼重新定義項目

en: Waiting for headers
zh_TW: 等待標頭

en: The HTTP server sent an invalid reply header
zh_TW: HTTP 伺服器傳送了一個無效的回覆標頭

en: Bad header line
zh_TW: 標頭行錯誤

en: The HTTP server sent an invalid Content-Length header
zh_TW: HTTP 伺服器傳送了一個無效的 Content-Length 標頭

en: The HTTP server sent an invalid Content-Range header
zh_TW: HTTP 伺服器傳送了一個無效的 Content-Range 標頭

en: This HTTP server has broken range support
zh_TW: 這個 HTTP 伺服器的範圍支援有問題

en: Unknown date format
zh_TW: 未知的資料格式

en: Bad header data
zh_TW: 錯誤的標頭資料

en: Connection failed
zh_TW: 連線失敗

en: Internal error
zh_TW: 內部錯誤

en: Unable to read the cdrom database %s
zh_TW: 無法讀取光碟片資料庫 %s

en: Please use apt-cdrom to make this CD-ROM recognized by APT. apt-get update cannot be used to add new CD-ROMs
zh_TW: 請用 apt-cdrom 來讓 APT 能辨識這張光碟。apt-get update 是不能用來新增光碟的

en: Wrong CD-ROM
zh_TW: 不正確的光碟

en: Unable to unmount the CD-ROM in %s, it may still be in use.
zh_TW: 無法卸載 %s 裡的光碟片，或許它仍在使用中。

en: Disk not found.
zh_TW: 找不到磁碟。

en: File not found
zh_TW: 找不到檔案

en: Connecting to %s (%s)
zh_TW: 正和 %s (%s) 連線

en: Could not create a socket for %s (f=%u t=%u p=%u)
zh_TW: 無法建立 socket 指向 %s (f=%u t=%u p=%u)

en: Cannot initiate the connection to %s:%s (%s).
zh_TW: 無法初始和 %s:%s (%s) 的連線。

en: Failed
zh_TW: 失敗

en: Could not connect to %s:%s (%s).
zh_TW: 無法和 %s:%s (%s) 連線。

en: Could not connect to %s:%s (%s), connection timed out
zh_TW: 無法和 %s:%s (%s) 連線，連線逾時

note: We say this mainly because the pause here is for the ssh connection that is still going
en: Connecting to %s
zh_TW: 正連線至 %s

en: Could not resolve '%s'
zh_TW: 無法解析 '%s'

en: Temporary failure resolving '%s'
zh_TW: 暫時無法解析 '%s'

en: Failed to stat
zh_TW: 無法取得狀態

en: Invalid URI, local URIS must not start with //
zh_TW: 不正確的 URI，本機 URI 不應以 // 開頭

note: Login must be before getpeername otherwise dante won't work.
en: Logging in
zh_TW: 登入中

en: Unable to determine the peer name
zh_TW: 無法解析對方主機名稱

en: Unable to determine the local name
zh_TW: 無法解析本機名稱

en: The server refused the connection and said: %s
zh_TW: 伺服器不接受連線，並回應：%s

en: USER failed, server said: %s
zh_TW: USER 指令失敗，伺服器回應：%s

en: PASS failed, server said: %s
zh_TW: PASS 指令失敗，伺服器回應：%s

en: A proxy server was specified but no login script, Acquire::ftp::ProxyLogin is empty.
zh_TW: 指定了代理伺服器，但沒有指定登入 script，Acquire::ftp::ProxyLogin 是空的。

en: Login script command '%s' failed, server said: %s
zh_TW: 登入 script 指令 '%s' 失敗，伺服器回應：%s

en: TYPE failed, server said: %s
zh_TW: TYPE 指令失敗，伺服器回應：%s

en: Connection timeout
zh_TW: 連線逾時

en: Server closed the connection
zh_TW: 伺服器已關閉連線

en: A response overflowed the buffer.
zh_TW: 回應超過緩衝區長度。

en: Protocol corruption
zh_TW: 協定失敗

en: Could not create a socket
zh_TW: 無法建立 Socket

en: Could not connect data socket, connection timed out
zh_TW: 無法和 data socket 連線，連線逾時

en: Could not connect passive socket.
zh_TW: 無法和 passive socket 連線。

en: getaddrinfo was unable to get a listening socket
zh_TW: getaddrinfo 無法取得監聽 socket

en: Could not bind a socket
zh_TW: 無法 bind 至 socket

en: Could not listen on the socket
zh_TW: 無法監聽 socket

en: Could not determine the socket's name
zh_TW: 無法解析 socket 名稱

en: Unable to send PORT command
zh_TW: 無法送出 PORT 指令

en: Unknown address family %u (AF_*)
zh_TW: 未知的地址家族 %u (AF_*)

en: EPRT failed, server said: %s
zh_TW: EPRT 指令失敗，伺服器回應：%s

en: Data socket connect timed out
zh_TW: Data socket 連線逾時

en: Unable to accept connection
zh_TW: 無法接受連線

en: Problem hashing file
zh_TW: 有問題的雜湊檔

en: Unable to fetch file, server said '%s'
zh_TW: 無法取得檔案，伺服器回應 '%s'

en: Data socket timed out
zh_TW: Data socket 連線逾時

en: Data transfer failed, server said '%s'
zh_TW: 資料傳輸失敗，伺服器回應 '%s'

note: Get the files information
en: Query
zh_TW: 查詢

en: Unable to invoke
zh_TW: 無法 invoke

en: At least one invalid signature was encountered.
zh_TW: 至少發現一個無效的簽章。

en: Internal error: Good signature, but could not determine key fingerprint?!
zh_TW: 內部錯誤：簽章無誤，但卻無法辨識密鑰的指紋碼？！

en: Unknown error executing apt-key
zh_TW: 在執行 apt-key 時發生未知的錯誤

en: The following signatures were invalid:
zh_TW: 以下簽名無效：

en: The following signatures couldn't be verified because the public key is not available:
zh_TW: 由於無法取得它們的公鑰，以下簽章無法進行驗證：

en: Error reading from server. Remote end closed connection
zh_TW: 在讀取伺服器時發生錯誤，遠端主機已關閉連線

en: Error reading from server
zh_TW: 在讀取伺服器時發生錯誤

en: Error writing to file
zh_TW: 在寫入檔案時發生錯誤

en: Select failed
zh_TW: 選擇失敗

en: Connection timed out
zh_TW: 連線逾時

en: Failed to set modification time
zh_TW: 無法設定修改時間

en: Connection closed prematurely
zh_TW: 連線突然終止
