apt 2.9.26 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (714 entries)

en: Updating from such a repository can't be done securely, and is therefore disabled by default.
zh_CN: 无法安全地用该源进行更新，所以默认禁用该源。

en: Data from such a repository can't be authenticated and is therefore potentially dangerous to use.
zh_CN: 无法认证来自该源的数据，所以使用它会带来潜在风险。

en: See apt-secure(8) manpage for repository creation and user configuration details.
zh_CN: 参见 apt-secure(8) 手册以了解仓库创建和用户配置方面的细节。

en: The repository '%s' is no longer signed.
zh_CN: 仓库 “%s” 的签名不再生效。

en: The repository '%s' no longer has a Release file.
zh_CN: 仓库 “%s” 不再含有 Release 文件。

en: This is normally not allowed, but the option Acquire::AllowDowngradeToInsecureRepositories was given to override it.
zh_CN: 一般不可以这样做，但选项 Acquire:: AllowDowngradeToInsecureRepositories 可以用于覆盖默认设置。

en: The repository '%s' is not signed.
zh_CN: 仓库 “%s” 没有数字签名。

en: The repository '%s' does not have a Release file.
zh_CN: 仓库 “%s” 没有 Release 文件。

en: The repository '%s' provides only weak security information.
zh_CN: 仓库 '%s' 只提供了低强度的安全信息。

en: Failed to readlink %s
zh_CN: 无法读取符号链接 %s

en: Failed to stat %s
zh_CN: 无法获得 %s 的状态

en: Hash Sum mismatch
zh_CN: Hash 校验和不符

en: Insufficient information available to perform this download securely
zh_CN: 可用信息不足，不能安全执行本次下载

en: rename failed, %s (%s -> %s).
zh_CN: 无法重命名文件，%s (%s -> %s)。

en: Size mismatch
zh_CN: 大小不符

en: Invalid file format
zh_CN: 无效的文件格式 %s

en: Signature error
zh_CN: 数字签名错误

note: TRANSLATORS: %s is a single techy word like 'NODATA'
en: Clearsigned file isn't valid, got '%s' (does the network require authentication?)
zh_CN: 明文签署文件不可用，结果为‘%s’（您的网络需要认证吗？）

en: Skipping acquire of configured file '%s' as repository '%s' doesn't have the component '%s' (component misspelt in sources.list?)
zh_CN: 鉴于仓库 '%2$s' 不含有 '%3$s' 组件，跳过配置文件 '%1$s' 的获取。(sources.list 中的组件名称是否拼写错误？)

en: Skipping acquire of configured file '%s' as repository '%s' doesn't support architecture '%s'
zh_CN: 鉴于仓库 '%2$s' 不支持 '%3$s' 体系结构，跳过配置文件 '%1$s' 的获取。

en: Skipping acquire of configured file '%s' as repository '%s' does not seem to provide it (sources.list entry misspelt?)
zh_CN: 鉴于仓库 '%2$s' 不提供配置文件 '%1$s' ，跳过其获取过程。(sources.list 中是否有拼写错误？)

en: Skipping acquire of configured file '%s' as repository '%s' provides only weak security information for it
zh_CN: 鉴于仓库 '%2$s' 提供的安全信息强度太低，跳过配置文件 '%1$s' 的获取

note: TRANSLATOR: The first %s is the URL of the bad Release file, the second is the time since then the file is invalid - formatted in the same way as in the download progress display (e.g. 7d 3h 42min 1s)
en: Release file for %s is expired (invalid since %s). Updates for this repository will not be applied.
zh_CN: %s 的 Release 文件已经过期(自 %s 起处于无效状态)。该仓库的更新将不会应用。

note: TRANSLATOR: The first %s is the URL of the bad Release file, the second is the time until the file will be valid - formatted in the same way as in the download progress display (e.g. 7d 3h 42min 1s)
en: Release file for %s is not valid yet (invalid for another %s). Updates for this repository will not be applied.
zh_CN: %s 的 Release 文件已经过期(已经过期了 %s)。该仓库的更新将不会应用。

en: Conflicting distribution: %s (expected %s but got %s)
zh_CN: 冲突的发行版：%s (期望 %s 但得到 %s)

en: Repository '%s' changed its '%s' value from '%s' to '%s'
zh_CN: 仓库'%s'将其'%s'值从'%s'修改到了'%s'

en: Repository '%s' changed its default priority for %s from %hi to %hi.
zh_CN: 仓库'%s'将其'%s'的默认优先级从'%hi'修改到了'%hi'。

note: TRANSLATOR: the "this" refers to changes in the repository like a new release or owner change
en: More information about this can be found online in the Release notes at: %s
zh_CN: 更多有关细节可以阅览在线发行注记：%s

note: TRANSLATOR: %s is the name of the manpage in question, e.g. apt-secure(8)
en: This must be accepted explicitly before updates for this repository can be applied. See %s manpage for details.
zh_CN: 为了让这个仓库能够应用，这必须在更新之前显式接受。更多细节请参阅 %s 手册。

en: Failed to fetch %s  %s
zh_CN: 无法下载 %s  %s

en: Repositories should provide a clear-signed InRelease file, but none found at %s.
zh_CN: 仓库应当提供明文签署的 InRelease 文件，但在 %s 中并未找到。

en: I wasn't able to locate a file for the %s package. This might mean you need to manually fix this package. (due to missing arch)
zh_CN: 我无法找到一个对应 %s 软件包的文件。在这种情况下可能需要您手动修正这个软件包。(缘于架构缺失)

en: Can't find a source to download version '%s' of '%s'
zh_CN: 没有源可以用来下载 %s 版本的 %s

note: TRANSLATOR: %s=%s is sourcename=sourceversion, e.g. apt=1.1
en: Changelog unavailable for %s=%s
zh_CN: %s=%s 的 Changelog 不可用

en: The method '%s' is explicitly disabled via configuration.
zh_CN: 方法‘%s’已经被显式设置为禁用。

en: If you meant to use Tor remember to use %s instead of %s.
zh_CN: 如果您需要使用Tor，请确认使用%s而不是%s。

en: The method driver %s could not be found.
zh_CN: 无法找到获取软件包的渠道 %s 所需的驱动程序。

en: Is the package %s installed?
zh_CN: 是否安装了 %s 软件包？

en: Method %s did not start correctly
zh_CN: 获取软件包的渠道 %s 所需的驱动程序没有正常启动

en: Please insert the disc labeled: '%s' in the drive '%s' and press [Enter].
zh_CN: 请把标有 “%s” 的盘片插入驱动器 “%s” 再按「回车键」。

en: List directory %s is missing.
zh_CN: 软件包列表的目录 %s 缺失。

en: Archives directory %s is missing.
zh_CN: 仓库目录 %s 确实。

en: Unable to lock directory %s
zh_CN: 无法对目录 %s 加锁

en: No sandbox user '%s' on the system, can not drop privileges
zh_CN: 系统中不存在沙箱用户'%s'，无法降低权限

en: Download is performed unsandboxed as root as file '%s' couldn't be accessed by user '%s'.
zh_CN: 由于文件'%s'无法被用户'%s'访问，已脱离沙盒并提权为根用户来进行下载。

en: Clean of %s is not supported
zh_CN: %s 的 Clean (清理)不被支持

note: Only warn if there are no sources.list.d. Only warn if there is no sources.list file.
en: Unable to read %s
zh_CN: 无法读取 %s

en: Retrieving file %li of %li (%s remaining)
zh_CN: 正在下载第 %li 个文件，共 %li 个(还剩 %s)

en: Retrieving file %li of %li
zh_CN: 正在下载第 %li 个文件，共 %li 个

en: The package %s needs to be reinstalled, but I can't find an archive for it.
zh_CN: 软件包 %s 需要重新安装，但是我无法找到相应的安装文件。

en: Error, pkgProblemResolver::Resolve generated breaks, this may be caused by held packages.
zh_CN: 错误，pkgProblemResolver::Resolve 发生故障，这可能是有软件包被要求保持现状的缘故。

en: Unable to correct problems, you have held broken packages.
zh_CN: 无法修正错误，因为您要求某些软件包保持现状，就是它们破坏了软件包间的依赖关系。

en: The package lists or status file could not be parsed or opened.
zh_CN: 无法解析或打开软件包的列表或是状态文件。

en: You may want to run apt-get update to correct these problems
zh_CN: 您可能需要运行 apt-get update 来解决这些问题

en: The list of sources could not be read.
zh_CN: 无法读取源列表。

en: Regex compilation error - %s
zh_CN: 编译正则表达式时出错 - %s

en: Couldn't find task '%s'
zh_CN: 无法找到任务 %s

en: Couldn't find any package by regex '%s'
zh_CN: 无法按照正则表达式 %s 找到任何软件包

en: Couldn't find any package by glob '%s'
zh_CN: 无法按照 glob ‘%s’ 找到任何软件包

en: Unable to locate package %s
zh_CN: 无法定位软件包 %s

en: Can't select versions from package '%s' as it is purely virtual
zh_CN: 无法从完全虚拟的软件包 %s 中选择版本

en: Can't select newest version from package '%s' as it is purely virtual
zh_CN: 因为软件包 %s 是完全的虚拟软件包，无法选择它的最新版

en: Can't select candidate version from package %s as it has no candidate
zh_CN: 因为软件包 %s 没有候选版本，无法进行选择

en: Can't select installed version from package %s as it is not installed
zh_CN: 因为软件包 %s 没有安装，无法选择它的已安装版本

en: Can't select installed nor candidate version from package '%s' as it has neither of them
zh_CN: 因为软件包 %s 没有已安装或候选的版本，无法进行选择

en: Release '%s' for '%s' was not found
zh_CN: 未找到“%2$s”的“%1$s”发布版本

en: Version '%s' for '%s' was not found
zh_CN: 未找到“%2$s”的“%1$s”版本

en: Unmounting CD-ROM...
zh_CN: 正在卸载 CD-ROM...

en: Using CD-ROM mount point %s
zh_CN: 现把 %s 作为了 CD-ROM 的挂载点

en: Waiting for disc...
zh_CN: 等待插入盘片……

en: Mounting CD-ROM...
zh_CN: 正在挂载 CD-ROM 文件系统……

en: Identifying...
zh_CN: 正在鉴别...

en: Stored label: %s
zh_CN: 已归档文件的标签：%s

en: Scanning disc for index files...
zh_CN: 正在盘片中查找索引文件...

en: Found %zu package indexes, %zu source indexes, %zu translation indexes and %zu signatures
zh_CN: 找到了 %zu 个软件包索引、%zu 个源代码包索引、%zu 个翻译索引和 %zu 个数字签名

en: Unable to locate any package files, perhaps this is not a Debian Disc or the wrong architecture?
zh_CN: 无法确定任何包文件的位置，可能这不是一张 Debian 盘片，或者是选择了错误的硬件架构？

en: Found label '%s'
zh_CN: 找到标签 '%s'

en: That is not a valid name, try again.
zh_CN: 这不是一个有效的名字，请重试。

en: This disc is called: 
    '%s'
zh_CN: 这张盘片现在的名字是：
    “%s”

en: Copying package lists...
zh_CN: 正在复制软件包列表……

en: Writing new source list
zh_CN: 正在写入新的源列表

en: Source list entries for this disc are:
zh_CN: 对应于该盘片的软件源设置项是：

en: Unable to stat %s.
zh_CN: 无法读取 %s 的状态。

en: Invalid archive signature
zh_CN: 无效的归档签名

en: Error reading archive member header
zh_CN: 读取归档成员文件头出错

en: Invalid archive member header
zh_CN: 归档文件中成员文件头无效

en: Archive is too short
zh_CN: 归档文件太短

en: Failed to read the archive headers
zh_CN: 无法读取归档文件的数据头

en: Unable to stat the mount point %s
zh_CN: 无法读取文件系统挂载点 %s 的状态

en: Failed to stat the cdrom
zh_CN: 无法读取盘片的状态

en: Command line option '%c' [from %s] is not understood in combination with the other options.
zh_CN: 不能理解命令行选项 “%c” [来自 %s] 与其他选项的搭配。

en: Command line option %s is not understood in combination with the other options
zh_CN: 不能理解命令行选项 “%s” 与其他选项的搭配

en: Command line option %s is not boolean
zh_CN: 命令行选项 %s 不是布尔值

en: Option %s requires an argument.
zh_CN: 选项 %s 要求有一个参数。

en: Option %s: Configuration item specification must have an =<val>.
zh_CN: 选项 %s：配置项后必须包含有形如“=<变量>”的具体指定。

en: Option %s requires an integer argument, not '%s'
zh_CN: 选项 %s 要求有一个整数作为参数，而不是“%s”

en: Option '%s' is too long
zh_CN: 选项“%s”太长

en: Sense %s is not understood, try true or false.
zh_CN: 不能识别参数 %s，请用 true 或 false。

en: Invalid operation %s
zh_CN: 无效的操作 %s

en: Unrecognized type abbreviation: '%c'
zh_CN: 无法识别的类型缩写：“%c”

en: Syntax error %s:%u: Block starts with no name.
zh_CN: 语法错误 %s:%u：配置小节没有以名字开头。

en: Syntax error %s:%u: Malformed tag
zh_CN: 语法错误 %s:%u：标签格式有误

en: Syntax error %s:%u: Extra junk after value
zh_CN: 语法错误 %s:%u：配置值后有多余的无意义数据

en: Syntax error %s:%u: Directives can only be done at the top level
zh_CN: 语法错误 %s:%u：只能在顶层配置文件中使用指示

en: Syntax error %s:%u: Too many nested includes
zh_CN: 语法错误 %s:%u：太多的嵌套 include 命令

en: Syntax error %s:%u: Included from here
zh_CN: 语法错误 %s:%u：Included from here

en: Syntax error %s:%u: Unsupported directive '%s'
zh_CN: 语法错误 %s:%u：不支持的指令“%s”

en: Syntax error %s:%u: clear directive requires an option tree as argument
zh_CN: 语法错误 %s:%u：clean 指令需要一个选项树作为参数

en: Syntax error %s:%u: Extra junk at end of file
zh_CN: 语法错误 %s:%u：文件尾部有多余的无意义的数据

note: TRANSLATOR: This is a warning level displayed before the message
en: Error:
zh_CN: 错误：

note: TRANSLATOR: This is a warning level displayed before the message
en: Warning:
zh_CN: 警告：

note: TRANSLATOR: This is a warning level displayed before the message
en: Notice:
zh_CN: 注意：

en: Audit:
zh_CN: 审计：

note: TRANSLATOR: This is a warning level displayed before the message
en: Debug:
zh_CN: 调试：

en: Cannot find a configured compressor for '%s'
zh_CN: 找不到对应于 '%s' 的已配置压缩工具

en: Corrupted archive
zh_CN: 包文件已被损坏

en: Tar checksum failed, archive corrupted
zh_CN: Tar 的校验和不符，文件已损坏

en: Unknown TAR header type %u
zh_CN: 未知的 TAR 数据头类型 %u

en: Problem unlinking the file %s
zh_CN: 用 unlink 删除文件 %s 出错

en: Not using locking for read only lock file %s
zh_CN: 由于文件系统为只读，因而无法使用文件锁 %s

en: Could not open lock file %s
zh_CN: 无法打开锁文件 %s

en: Not using locking for nfs mounted lock file %s
zh_CN: 无法在 nfs 文件系统上使用文件锁 %s

en: Could not get lock %s. It is held by process %d
zh_CN: 无法获得锁 %s。锁正由进程 %d 持有

en: Could not get lock %s. It is held by process %d (%s)
zh_CN: 无法获得锁 %s。锁正由进程 %d（%s）持有

en: Could not get lock %s
zh_CN: 无法获得锁 %s

en: Be aware that removing the lock file is not a solution and may break your system.
zh_CN: 请注意，直接移除锁文件不一定是合适的解决方案，且可能损坏您的系统。

en: List of files can't be created as '%s' is not a directory
zh_CN: 无法创建文件列表，因为‘%s’不是一个目录

en: Ignoring '%s' in directory '%s' as it is not a regular file
zh_CN: 忽略‘%s’(于目录‘%s’)，鉴于它不是一个常规文件

en: Ignoring file '%s' in directory '%s' as it has no filename extension
zh_CN: 忽略‘%s’(于目录‘%s’)，鉴于它没有文件扩展名

en: Ignoring file '%s' in directory '%s' as it has an invalid filename extension
zh_CN: 忽略‘%s’(于目录‘%s’)，鉴于它的文件扩展名无效

en: Waited for %s but it wasn't there
zh_CN: 等待子进程 %s 的退出，但是它并不存在

en: Sub-process %s received a segmentation fault.
zh_CN: 子进程 %s 发生了段错误。

en: Sub-process %s received signal %u.
zh_CN: 子进程 %s 收到信号 %u。

note: we forward the statuscode, so don't generate a message on the fd in this case
en: Sub-process %s returned an error code (%u)
zh_CN: 子进程 %s 返回了一个错误号 (%u)

en: Sub-process %s exited unexpectedly
zh_CN: 子进程 %s 异常退出

en: Read error
zh_CN: 读错误

en: Write error
zh_CN: 写出错

en: Problem closing the gzip file %s
zh_CN: 关闭 gzip %s 文件出错

en: Unexpected end of file
zh_CN: 未预期的文件结束符

en: Failed to create subprocess IPC
zh_CN: 无法创建子进程的 IPC 管道

en: Failed to exec compressor
zh_CN: 无法执行压缩程序

en: Could not open file %s
zh_CN: 无法打开文件 %s

en: Could not open file descriptor %d
zh_CN: 无法打开文件描述符 %d

en: read, still have %llu to read but none left
zh_CN: 还剩 %llu 字节没有读出，但已没有可读信息

en: write, still have %llu to write but couldn't
zh_CN: 还剩 %llu 字节没有写入，但无法写入操作

en: Problem closing the file %s
zh_CN: 关闭文件 %s 出错

en: Problem renaming the file %s to %s
zh_CN: 重命名文件 %s 为 %s 出错

en: Problem syncing the file
zh_CN: 同步文件出错

en: Unable to mkstemp %s
zh_CN: 无法建立临时文件(mkstemp) %s

en: Unable to write to %s
zh_CN: 无法写入 %s

en: Can't mmap an empty file
zh_CN: 无法 mmap 一个空文件

en: Couldn't make mmap of %llu bytes
zh_CN: 无法 mmap %llu 字节的数据

en: Couldn't duplicate file descriptor %i
zh_CN: 无法为复制文件描述符 %i

en: Unable to close mmap
zh_CN: 无法关闭 mmap

en: Unable to synchronize mmap
zh_CN: 无法同步 mmap

en: Couldn't make mmap of %lu bytes
zh_CN: 无法 mmap %lu 字节的数据

en: Failed to truncate file
zh_CN: 无法截断文件

en: Dynamic MMap ran out of room. Please increase the size of APT::Cache-Start. Current value: %lu. (man 5 apt.conf)
zh_CN: 动态 MMap 没有空间了。请增大 APT::Cache-Start 的大小。当前值：%lu。(man 5 apt.conf)

en: Unable to increase the size of the MMap as the limit of %lu bytes is already reached.
zh_CN: 无法增加 MMap 的大小，因为已经达到 %lu 字节的限制。

en: Unable to increase size of the MMap as automatic growing is disabled by user.
zh_CN: 无法增加 MMap 大小，因为用户已禁用自动增加。

en: %s: Credentials for %s match, but the protocol is not encrypted. Annotate with %s:// to use.
zh_CN: %s：用于 %s 的凭据已匹配，但协议并未加密。请使用 %s:// 进行标注来使用。

en: %c%s... Error!
zh_CN: %c%s... 有错误！

en: %c%s... Done
zh_CN: %c%s... 完成

en: %c%s... %llu/%llus
zh_CN: %c%s... %llu/%llu秒

en: %c%s... %llus
zh_CN: %c%s... %llu秒

note: TRANSLATOR: d means days, h means hours, min means minutes, s means seconds
en: %lid %lih %limin %lis
zh_CN: %li天 %li小时 %li分 %li秒

note: TRANSLATOR: h means hours, min means minutes, s means seconds
en: %lih %limin %lis
zh_CN: %li小时 %li分 %li秒

note: TRANSLATOR: min means minutes, s means seconds
en: %limin %lis
zh_CN: %li分 %li秒

note: TRANSLATOR: s means seconds
en: %lis
zh_CN: %li秒

en: Selection %s not found
zh_CN: 找不到您选则的 %s

en: This is not a valid DEB archive, missing '%s' member
zh_CN: 这不是一个有效的 DEB 包文件，其包内遗漏了“%s”

en: Internal error, could not locate member %s
zh_CN: 内部错误，无法定位包内文件 %s

en: Unparsable control file
zh_CN: 不能解析的主控文件

en: Could not read meta data from %s
zh_CN: 无法从 %s 读取元数据

note: TRANSLATOR: an identifier like Packages; Releasefile key indicating a file like main/binary-amd64/Packages; another identifier like Contents; filename and linenumber of the sources.list entry currently parsed
en: Target %s wants to acquire the same file (%s) as %s from source %s
zh_CN: 目标 %1$s 想要捕获与 %3$s (来自软件源 %4$s) 相同的文件 (%2$s)

note: TRANSLATOR: an identifier like Packages; Releasefile key indicating a file like main/binary-amd64/Packages; filename and linenumber of two sources.list entries
en: Target %s (%s) is configured multiple times in %s and %s
zh_CN: 目标 %s (%s) 在 %s 和 %s 中被配置了多次

en: Unable to parse Release file %s
zh_CN: 无法解析软件包仓库 Release 文件 %s

en: No sections in Release file %s
zh_CN: 软件包仓库 Release 文件 %s 内无组件章节信息

en: No Hash entry in Release file %s
zh_CN: 软件包仓库 Release 文件 %s 内无哈希条目

en: No Hash entry in Release file %s which is considered strong enough for security purposes
zh_CN: Release 文件 %s 中不含散列项，该文件用于保证足够的安全性

en: Invalid '%s' entry in Release file %s
zh_CN: 软件包仓库 Release 文件 %2$s 内 %1$s 条目无效

note: TRANSLATOR: The first is an option name from sources.list manpage, the other two URI and Suite
en: Conflicting values set for option %s regarding source %s %s
zh_CN: 软件源 %2$s %3$s 的选项 %1$s 中含有互相冲突的值

en: Invalid value set for option %s regarding source %s %s (%s)
zh_CN: 软件源 %2$s %3$s (%4$s) 的选项 %1$s 中含有无效值

en: Conflicting values set for option %s regarding source %s %s: %s != %s
zh_CN: 软件源 %2$s %3$s 的选项 %1$s 中含有互相冲突的值：%4$s != %5$s

en: Unable to parse package file %s (%d)
zh_CN: 无法解析软件包文件 %s (%d)

en: Waiting for cache lock: %s
zh_CN: 正在等待缓存锁：%s

en: Unable to acquire the dpkg frontend lock (%s), is another process using it?
zh_CN: 无法获取 dpkg 前端锁 (%s)，是否有其他进程正占用它？

en: Unable to acquire the dpkg frontend lock (%s), are you root?
zh_CN: 无法获取 dpkg 前端锁 (%s)，请查看您是否正以 root 用户运行？

note: TRANSLATORS: the %s contains the recovery command, usually dpkg --configure -a
en: dpkg was interrupted, you must manually run '%s' to correct the problem.
zh_CN: dpkg 被中断，您必须手工运行 ‘%s’ 解决此问题。

en: Unable to lock the administration directory (%s), is another process using it?
zh_CN: 无法锁定管理目录(%s)，是否有其他进程正占用它？

en: Unable to lock the administration directory (%s), are you root?
zh_CN: 无法对状态列表目录加锁(%s)，请查看您是否正以 root 用户运行？

en: Not locked
zh_CN: 未锁定

en: The dpkg executable set in Dir::Bin::dpkg is missing, falling back to using default dpkg.
zh_CN: 由 Dir::Bin::dpkg 所设置的 dpkg 可执行文件缺失，回退到使用默认的 dpkg。

note: we don't care for the difference
en: Preparing %s
zh_CN: 正在准备 %s

en: Preparing to configure %s
zh_CN: 正在准备配置 %s

en: Preparing for removal of %s
zh_CN: 正在准备 %s 的删除操作

en: Preparing to completely remove %s
zh_CN: 正在准备完全删除 %s

en: Noting disappearance of %s
zh_CN: 注意到 %s 已经消失

en: Running post-installation trigger %s
zh_CN: 执行安装后执行的触发器 %s

en: Installed %s
zh_CN: 已安装 %s

en: Configuring %s
zh_CN: 正在配置 %s

note: FIXME: use a better string after freeze
en: Directory '%s' missing
zh_CN: 目录 %s 缺失

en: Could not open file '%s'
zh_CN: 无法打开文件“%s”

en: Unpacking %s
zh_CN: 正在解压缩 %s

en: Installing %s
zh_CN: 正在安装 %s

en: Removing %s
zh_CN: 正在删除 %s

en: Completely removing %s
zh_CN: 完全删除 %s

en: Completely removed %s
zh_CN: 完全删除了 %s

en: Can not write log (%s)
zh_CN: 无法写入日志 (%s)

en: Is /dev/pts mounted?
zh_CN: /dev/pts 挂载了吗？

en: Operation was interrupted before it could finish
zh_CN: 操作在完成之前被打断

en: No apport report written because MaxReports is reached already
zh_CN: 由于已经达到 MaxReports 限制，没有写入 apport 报告

note: check if its not a follow up error
en: dependency problems - leaving unconfigured
zh_CN: 依赖问题 - 保持未配置

en: No apport report written because the error message indicates its a followup error from a previous failure.
zh_CN: 因为错误消息指示这是由于上一个问题导致的错误，没有写入 apport 报告。

en: No apport report written because the error message indicates a disk full error
zh_CN: 因为错误消息指示这是由于磁盘已满，没有写入 apport 报告

en: No apport report written because the error message indicates a out of memory error
zh_CN: 因为错误消息指示这是由于内存不足，没有写入 apport 报告

en: No apport report written because the error message indicates an issue on the local system
zh_CN: 错误信息显示本地系统有一些问题，因此没有写入 apport 报告

en: No apport report written because the error message indicates a dpkg I/O error
zh_CN: 因为错误消息指示这是一个 dpkg I/O 错误，没有写入 apport 报告

en: Building dependency tree
zh_CN: 正在分析软件包的依赖关系树

en: Candidate versions
zh_CN: 候选版本

en: Dependency generation
zh_CN: 生成依赖关系

en: Reading state information
zh_CN: 正在读取状态信息

en: Failed to open StateFile %s
zh_CN: 无法打开状态文件 %s

en: Failed to write temporary StateFile %s
zh_CN: 无法写入临时状态文件 %s

en: Failed to write file %s
zh_CN: 无法写入文件 %s

en: Failed to close file %s
zh_CN: 无法关闭文件 %s

en: Send scenario to solver
zh_CN: 向依赖解决器发送情景

en: Send request to solver
zh_CN: 向依赖解决器发送请求

en: Prepare for receiving solution
zh_CN: 准备接收依赖解决方案

en: External solver failed without a proper error message
zh_CN: 外部依赖解决器出错，错误信息不恰当

en: Calculating upgrade
zh_CN: 正在计算更新

en: Solving dependencies
zh_CN: 正在解析依赖

en: Execute external solver
zh_CN: 执行外部依赖解决器

en: Execute external planner
zh_CN: 执行外部安装顺序规划器

en: Send request to planner
zh_CN: 向安装顺序规划器发送请求

en: Send scenario to planner
zh_CN: 向安装顺序规划器发送情景

en: External planner failed without a proper error message
zh_CN: 外部安装顺序规划器出错，错误信息不恰当

en: Wrote %i records.
zh_CN: 已写入 %i 条记录。

en: Wrote %i records with %i missing files.
zh_CN: 已写入 %i 条记录，并有 %i 个文件缺失。

en: Wrote %i records with %i mismatched files
zh_CN: 已写入 %i 条记录，并有 %i 个文件不匹配

en: Wrote %i records with %i missing files and %i mismatched files
zh_CN: 已写入 %i 条记录，并有 %i 个缺失，以及 %i 个文件不匹配

en: Can't find authentication record for: %s
zh_CN: 无法找到认证记录：%s

en: Hash mismatch for: %s
zh_CN: Hash 校验和不符：%s

en: Packaging system '%s' is not supported
zh_CN: 不支持“%s”打包系统

en: Unable to determine a suitable packaging system type
zh_CN: 无法确定适合的打包系统类型

en: Progress: [%3li%%]
zh_CN: 进度：[%3li%%]

note: send status information that we are about to fork dpkg
en: Running dpkg
zh_CN: 正在运行 dpkg

en: Could not perform immediate configuration on '%s'. Please see man 5 apt.conf under APT::Immediate-Configure for details. (%d)
zh_CN: 无法立即对 %s 进行配置。请查看 man 5 apt.conf 中的 APT::Immediate-Configure (%d)

en: Could not configure '%s'.
zh_CN: 无法配置 %s。

en: This installation run will require temporarily removing the essential package %s due to a Conflicts/Pre-Depends loop. This is often bad, but if you really want to do it, activate the APT::Force-LoopBreak option.
zh_CN: 由于这次安装存在着一个 Conflicts/Pre-Depends 循环，因而需要暂时删除一个必不可少的软件包 %s。通常并不建议这样做，但是如果您确实希望如此，可以打开 APT::Force-LoopBreak 选项。

en: Empty package cache
zh_CN: 软件包缓存区是空的

en: The package cache file is corrupted
zh_CN: 软件包缓存文件损坏了

en: The package cache file is an incompatible version
zh_CN: 软件包缓存区文件的版本不兼容

en: This APT does not support the versioning system '%s'
zh_CN: 本程序目前不支持“%s”版本系统

en: The package cache was built for different architectures: %s vs %s
zh_CN: 软件包缓存是为其它架构的硬件构建的: %s vs %s

en: The package cache file is corrupted, it has the wrong hash
zh_CN: 软件包缓存文件损坏，散列值错误

en: Depends
zh_CN: 依赖

en: PreDepends
zh_CN: 预依赖

en: Suggests
zh_CN: 建议

en: Conflicts
zh_CN: 冲突

en: Recommends
zh_CN: 推荐

en: Replaces
zh_CN: 替换

en: Breaks
zh_CN: 破坏

en: Enhances
zh_CN: 增强

en: Obsoletes
zh_CN: 废弃

en: important
zh_CN: 重要

en: required
zh_CN: 必需

en: standard
zh_CN: 标准

en: extra
zh_CN: 额外

en: optional
zh_CN: 可选

en: Cache has an incompatible versioning system
zh_CN: 软件包暂存区使用的是不兼容的版本控制系统

note: TRANSLATOR: The first placeholder is a package name, the other two should be copied verbatim as they include debug info
en: Error occurred while processing %s (%s%d)
zh_CN: 处理 %s (%s%d) 时出错

en: Wow, you exceeded the number of package names this APT is capable of.
zh_CN: 哇，软件包数量超出了本 APT 的处理能力。

en: Wow, you exceeded the number of versions this APT is capable of.
zh_CN: 哇，软件包版本数量超出了本 APT 的处理能力。

en: Wow, you exceeded the number of descriptions this APT is capable of.
zh_CN: 哇，软件包说明数量超出了本 APT 的处理能力。

en: Wow, you exceeded the number of dependencies this APT is capable of.
zh_CN: 哇，依赖关系数量超出了本 APT 的处理能力。

en: Reading package lists
zh_CN: 正在读取软件包列表

en: IO Error saving source cache
zh_CN: 无法读取或写入软件源缓存

en: Index file type '%s' is not supported
zh_CN: 不支持索引文件类型“%s”

en: The value '%s' is invalid for APT::Default-Release as such a release is not available in the sources
zh_CN: '%s' 这个值对 APT::Default-Release 是无效的，因为在源里找不到这样的发行

en: Invalid record in the preferences file %s, no Package header
zh_CN: 首选项文件 %s 中发现有无效的记录，无 Package 字段头

en: Did not understand pin type %s
zh_CN: 无法识别锁定的类型 %s

en: %s: The special 'Pin-Priority: %s' can only be used for 'Package: *' records
zh_CN: %s：特殊的“Pin-Priority: %s”只能用于“Package: *”记录

en: %s: Value %s is outside the range of valid pin priorities (%d to %d)
zh_CN: %s: 值 %s 超出锁定优先级有效范围 (%d 到 %d)

en: No priority (or zero) specified for pin
zh_CN: 没有为版本锁定指定优先级(或为零)

note: TRANSLATOR: %u is a line number, the first %s is a filename of a file with the extension "second %s" and the third %s is a unique identifier for bugreports
en: Malformed entry %u in %s file %s (%s)
zh_CN: 文件 %2$s 第 %1$u 行的记录格式有误 %3$s (%4$s)

en: Malformed line %u in source list %s (type)
zh_CN: 在源列表 %2$s 中第 %1$u 行有误 (类型)

en: Type '%s' is not known on line %u in source list %s
zh_CN: 软件源列表 %3$s 第 %2$u 行中的类别 “%1$s” 无法识别

en: Malformed stanza %u in source list %s (type)
zh_CN: 软件源列表 %2$s 中第 %1$u 行的小节格式有误 (类型)

en: Type '%s' is not known on stanza %u in source list %s
zh_CN: 软件源列表 %3$s 第 %2$u 小节的类别 “%1$s” 无法识别

en: Unsupported file %s given on commandline
zh_CN: 命令行中有不支持的文件 %s

en: You must put some 'deb-src' URIs in your sources.list
zh_CN: 您必须在 sources.list 中指定代码源（deb-src）URI

en: Cannot convert %s to integer: out of range
zh_CN: 无法将 %s 转换为整数：超出范围

en: Some index files failed to download. They have been ignored, or old ones used instead.
zh_CN: 部分索引文件下载失败。如果忽略它们，那将转而使用旧的索引文件。

note: TRANSLATOR: Very short word to be displayed before unchanged files in 'apt-get update'
en: Hit:%lu %s
zh_CN: 命中:%lu %s

note: TRANSLATOR: Very short word to be displayed for files processed in 'apt-get update' Potentially replaced later by "Hit:", "Ign:" or "Err:" if something (bad) happens
en: Get:%lu %s
zh_CN: 获取:%lu %s

note: TRANSLATOR: Very short word to be displayed for files in 'apt-get update' which failed to download, but the error is ignored (compare "Err:")
en: Ign:%lu %s
zh_CN: 忽略:%lu %s

note: TRANSLATOR: Very short word to be displayed for files in 'apt-get update' which failed to download and the error is critical (compare "Ign:")
en: Err:%lu %s
zh_CN: 错误:%lu %s

en: Fetched %sB in %s (%sB/s)
zh_CN: 已下载 %sB，耗时 %s (%sB/s)

en:  [Working]
zh_CN:  [执行中]

en: Media change: please insert the disc labeled
     '%s'
    in the drive '%s' and press [Enter]
zh_CN: 更换介质：请把标有
     “%s”
    的盘片插入驱动器“%s”再按「回车」键

en: Do you want to accept these changes and continue updating from this repository?
zh_CN: 您是否愿意接受这些更改，并且继续从此仓库更新？

en: Correcting dependencies...
zh_CN: 正在修复依赖关系...

en:  failed.
zh_CN:  失败。

en: Unable to correct dependencies
zh_CN: 无法修复依赖关系

en: Unable to minimize the upgrade set
zh_CN: 无法最小化待升级软件包集合

en:  Done
zh_CN:  完成

en: You might want to run 'apt --fix-broken install' to correct these.
zh_CN: 您也许需要运行“apt --fix-broken install”来修正上面的错误。

en: Unmet dependencies. Try 'apt --fix-broken install' with no packages (or specify a solution).
zh_CN: 有未能满足的依赖关系。请尝试不指明软件包的名字来运行“apt --fix-broken install”(也可以指定一个解决办法)。

en: Sorting
zh_CN: 正在排序

en: Note, selecting '%s' for task '%s'
zh_CN: 注意，根据任务 '%2$s' 选中了 '%1$s'

en: Note, selecting '%s' for glob '%s'
zh_CN: 注意，根据Glob '%2$s' 选中了 '%1$s'

en: Note, selecting '%s' for regex '%s'
zh_CN: 注意，根据正则表达式 '%2$s' 选中了 '%1$s'

en: Package %s is a virtual package provided by:
zh_CN: 虚拟软件包 %s 由下面的软件包提供：

en:  [Installed]
zh_CN:  [已安装]

en:  [Not candidate version]
zh_CN:  [无候选版本]

en: You should explicitly select one to install.
zh_CN: 请您明确地选择安装其中一个。

en: Package %s is not available, but is referred to by another package.
    This may mean that the package is missing, has been obsoleted, or
    is only available from another source
zh_CN: 没有可用的软件包 %s，但是它被其它的软件包引用了。
    这可能意味着这个缺失的软件包可能已被废弃，
    或者只能在其他发布源中找到

en: However the following packages replace it:
zh_CN: 然而下列软件包会取代它：

en: Package '%s' has no installation candidate
zh_CN: 软件包 %s 没有可安装候选

en: Virtual packages like '%s' can't be removed
zh_CN: 类似 '%s' 的虚拟软件包「不」可以卸载

note: TRANSLATORS: Note, this is not an interactive question
en: Package '%s' is not installed, so not removed. Did you mean '%s'?
zh_CN: 软件包 %s 未安装，所以不会被卸载。您的意思是 ‘%s’ 吗？

en: Package '%s' is not installed, so not removed
zh_CN: 软件包 %s 未安装，所以不会被卸载

en: Note, selecting '%s' instead of '%s'
zh_CN: 注意，选中 '%s' 而非 '%s'

en: Most used commands:
zh_CN: 常用命令：

en: See %s for more information about the available commands.
zh_CN: 参见 %s 以获取更多关于可用命令的信息。

en: Configuration options and syntax is detailed in apt.conf(5).
    Information about how to configure sources can be found in sources.list(5).
    Package and version choices can be expressed via apt_preferences(5).
    Security details are available in apt-secure(8).
zh_CN: 程序配置选项及语法都已经在 apt.conf(5) 中阐明。
    欲知如何配置软件源，请参阅 sources.list(5)。
    软件包及其版本偏好可以通过 apt_preferences(5) 来设置。
    关于安全方面的细节可以参考 apt-secure(8).

en: This APT has Super Cow Powers.
zh_CN: 本 APT 具有超级牛力。

en: This APT helper has Super Meep Powers.
zh_CN: 本 APT 助手具有超级喵力。

en: --force-yes is deprecated, use one of the options starting with --allow instead.
zh_CN: --force-yes 已经被废弃，请使用以 --allow 开头的选项来代替。

en: No packages found
zh_CN: 没有发现匹配的软件包

en: WARNING: The following packages cannot be authenticated!
zh_CN: 【警告】：下列软件包不能通过认证！

en: Authentication warning overridden.
zh_CN: 已忽略认证警告。

en: Some packages could not be authenticated
zh_CN: 有些软件包不能通过验证

en: Install these packages without verification?
zh_CN: 没有验证的情况下就安装这些软件包吗？

en: There were unauthenticated packages and -y was used without --allow-unauthenticated
zh_CN: 存在未认证的软件包同时使用了 -y 选项，然而未搭配  --allow-unauthenticated

en: Couldn't determine free space in %s
zh_CN: 无法获知您在 %s 上的可用空间

en: You don't have enough free space in %s.
zh_CN: 您在 %s 上没有足够的可用空间。

en: Unable to lock the download directory
zh_CN: 无法锁定下载目录

en: Some packages could not be installed. This may mean that you have
    requested an impossible situation or if you are using the unstable
    distribution that some required packages have not yet been created
    or been moved out of Incoming.
zh_CN: 有一些软件包无法被安装。如果您用的是 unstable 发行版，这也许是
    因为系统无法达到您要求的状态造成的。该版本中可能会有一些您需要的软件
    包尚未被创建或是它们已被从新到(Incoming)目录移出。

note: if (Packages == 1) { c1out << std::endl; c1out << _("Since you only requested a single operation it is extremely likely that\n" "the package is simply not installable and a bug report against\n" "that package should be filed.") << std::endl; }
en: The following information may help to resolve the situation:
zh_CN: 下列信息可能会对解决问题有所帮助：

en: Broken packages
zh_CN: 破损的软件包

en: Unmerged usr is no longer supported, use usrmerge to convert to a merged-usr system.
zh_CN: 系统 usr 未合并的布局已不再受到支持。请使用 usrmerge 工具将系统转换为 merged-usr 布局。

note: TRANSLATORS: %s is a url to a page describing merged-usr (bookworm release notes)
en: See %s for more details.
zh_CN: 更多细节请参阅 %s。

en: Unable to fetch some archives, maybe run apt-get update or try with --fix-missing?
zh_CN: 有几个软件包无法下载，要不运行 apt-get update 或者加上 --fix-missing 的选项再试试？

en: Internal error, InstallPackages was called with broken packages!
zh_CN: 内部错误，InstallPackages 被用在了损坏的软件包上！

en: Packages need to be removed but remove is disabled.
zh_CN: 有软件包需要被卸载，但是卸载被设置为禁止。

en: Essential packages were removed and -y was used without --allow-remove-essential.
zh_CN: 关键软件包被移除同时使用了 -y 选项，但是没有搭配 --allow-remove-essential。

en: Packages were downgraded and -y was used without --allow-downgrades.
zh_CN: 降级软件包同时使用了 -y 选项，但是没有用 --allow-downgrades.

en: Held packages were changed and -y was used without --allow-change-held-packages.
zh_CN: 在更改保留软件包的同时使用了 -y 选项，但没有搭配 --allow-change-held-packages.

en: Internal error, Ordering didn't finish
zh_CN: 内部错误，排序未完成

en: How odd... The sizes didn't match, email apt@packages.debian.org
zh_CN: 怪了……文件大小不符，请发邮件给 apt@packages.debian.org 吧

en:   Download size: %sB / %sB
zh_CN:   下载大小：%sB / %sB

note: TRANSLATOR: The required space between number and unit is already included in the replacement strings, so %sB will be correctly translate in e.g. 1,5 MB
en: Need to get %sB/%sB of archives.
zh_CN: 需要下载 %sB/%sB 的归档。

en:   Download size: %sB
zh_CN:   下载大小：%sB

note: TRANSLATOR: The required space between number and unit is already included in the replacement string, so %sB will be correctly translate in e.g. 1,5 MB
en: Need to get %sB of archives.
zh_CN: 需要下载 %sB 的归档。

en: After this operation, %sB of additional disk space will be used.
zh_CN: 解压缩后会消耗 %sB 的额外空间。

note: TRANSLATOR: The required space between number and unit is already included in the replacement string, so %sB will be correctly translate in e.g. 1,5 MB
en: Space needed: %sB / %sB available
zh_CN: 所需的空间：%sB / %sB 可用

note: TRANSLATOR: The required space between number and unit is already included in the replacement string, so %sB will be correctly translate in e.g. 1,5 MB
en: More space needed than available: %sB > %sB, installation may fail
zh_CN: 所需的空间超出了可用空间：%sB > %sB，安装可能失败

note: TRANSLATOR: The required space between number and unit is already included in the replacement string, so %sB will be correctly translate in e.g. 1,5 MB - The first %s is the location of the boot directory (determined from Dir::Boot), and it tells the space being needed there. (We have two spaces to 
en: in %s:  %sB / %sB available
zh_CN: 在 %s 中：%sB / %sB 可用

note: TRANSLATOR: The required space between number and unit is already included in the replacement string, so %sB will be correctly translate in e.g. 1,5 MB The first %s is the location of the boot directory (determined from Dir::Boot)
en: More space needed in %s than available: %sB > %sB, installation may fail
zh_CN: 在 %s 中，所需的空间超出了可用空间：%sB > %sB，安装可能失败

en: Space needed: %sB
zh_CN: 所需的空间：%sB

en:   Freed space: %sB
zh_CN:   将释放的空间：%sB

note: TRANSLATOR: The required space between number and unit is already included in the replacement string, so %sB will be correctly translate in e.g. 1,5 MB
en: After this operation, %sB disk space will be freed.
zh_CN: 解压缩后将会空出 %sB 的空间。

en: Trivial Only specified but this is not a trivial operation.
zh_CN: 虽然您指定了仅执行常规操作，但这并不是常规操作。

en: Removing essential system-critical packages is not permitted. This might break the system.
zh_CN: 不允许移除系统必需的关键软件包。这么做可能损坏系统。

en: Continue anyway?
zh_CN: 仍然继续吗？

en: Continue?
zh_CN: 是否继续？

en: Do you want to continue?
zh_CN: 您希望继续执行吗？

en: Abort.
zh_CN: 中止。

en: Some files failed to download
zh_CN: 有一些文件下载失败

en: Download complete and in download only mode
zh_CN: 于“仅下载”模式中下载完毕

en: --fix-missing and media swapping is not currently supported
zh_CN: 目前不支持 --fix-missing 和介质交换

en: Unable to correct missing packages.
zh_CN: 无法修复缺失的软件包。

en: Aborting install.
zh_CN: 中止安装。

en: The following package disappeared from your system as
    all files have been overwritten by other packages: | The following packages disappeared from your system as
    all files have been overwritten by other packages:
zh_CN[0]: 以下软件包因为文件已被其他软件包覆盖而消失：

en: Note: This is done automatically and on purpose by dpkg.
zh_CN: 注意：这是自动被 dpkg 有意完成的。

en: We are not supposed to delete stuff, can't start AutoRemover
zh_CN: 我们不应该进行删除，无法启动自动删除器

en: Hmm, seems like the AutoRemover destroyed something which really
    shouldn't happen. Please file a bug report against apt.
zh_CN: 似乎自动卸载工具损坏了一些软件，这不应该发生。请向 apt 提交错误报告。

en: Internal Error, AutoRemover broke stuff
zh_CN: 内部错误，自动卸载工具坏事了

en: Use '%s' to remove it. | Use '%s' to remove them.
zh_CN[0]: 使用'%s'来卸载它(它们)。

en: The following package was automatically installed and is no longer required: | The following packages were automatically installed and are no longer required:
zh_CN[0]: 下列软件包是自动安装的并且现在不需要了：

en: %lu package was automatically installed and is no longer required.
     | %lu packages were automatically installed and are no longer required.
zh_CN[0]: %lu 个自动安装的的软件包现在已不再需要了。

en: Suggested packages:
zh_CN: 建议安装：

en: Recommended packages:
zh_CN: 推荐安装：

en: The following additional packages will be installed:
zh_CN: 将会同时安装下列软件：

en: Skipping %s, it is already installed and upgrade is not set.
zh_CN: 忽略了 %s，它已经被安装而且没有指定要升级。

en: Skipping %s, it is not installed and only upgrades are requested.
zh_CN: 忽略了 %s，它已经被安装而且仅请求了升级。

en: Reinstallation of %s is not possible, it cannot be downloaded.
zh_CN: 不能重新安装 %s，因为无法下载它。

note: TRANSLATORS: First string is package name, second is version
en: %s is already the newest version (%s).
zh_CN: %s 已经是最新版 (%s)。

en: %s set to manually installed.
zh_CN: %s 已设置为手动安装。

en: Selected version '%s' (%s) for '%s'
zh_CN: 为 %3$s 选定了版本 %1$s (%2$s)

en: Selected version '%s' (%s) for '%s' because of '%s'
zh_CN: 由于 %4$s，为 %3$s 选定了版本 %1$s (%2$s)

en: Listing
zh_CN: 正在列表

en: There is %i additional version. Please use the '-a' switch to see it | There are %i additional versions. Please use the '-a' switch to see them.
zh_CN[0]: 还有 %i 个版本。请使用 -a 选项来查看它(它们)

note: TRANSLATORS: placeholder is a binary name like apt or apt-get
en: NOTE: This is only a simulation!
          %s needs root privileges for real execution.
          Keep also in mind that locking is deactivated,
          so don't depend on the relevance to the real current situation!
zh_CN: 注意：这只是一次模拟！
    　　　%s 需要 root 特权进行实际的执行。
    　　　同时请记住此时并未锁定，所以请勿完全相信当前的情况！

en: unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: [installed,upgradable to: %s]
zh_CN: [已安装，可升级至：%s]

en: [installed,local]
zh_CN: [已安装，本地]

en: [installed,auto-removable]
zh_CN: [已安装，可自动卸载]

en: [installed,automatic]
zh_CN: [已安装，自动]

en: [installed]
zh_CN: [已安装]

en: [upgradable from: %s]
zh_CN: [可从该版本升级：%s]

en: [residual-config]
zh_CN: [配置文件残留]

en: but %s is installed
zh_CN: 但是 %s 已经安装

en: but %s is to be installed
zh_CN: 但是 %s 正要被安装

en: but it is not installable
zh_CN: 但无法安装它

en: but it is a virtual package
zh_CN: 但是它是虚拟软件包

en: but it is not going to be installed
zh_CN: 但是它将不会被安装

en: but it is not installed
zh_CN: 但是它还没有被安装

en:  or
zh_CN:  或

en: The following packages have unmet dependencies:
zh_CN: 下列软件包有未满足的依赖关系：

en: Unsatisfied dependencies:
zh_CN: 无法满足的依赖关系：

en: The following NEW packages will be installed:
zh_CN: 下列【新】软件包将被安装：

en: Installing:
zh_CN: 将要安装：

en: Installing dependencies:
zh_CN: 将要安装的依赖：

en: REMOVING:
zh_CN: 【将要卸载】：

en: The following packages will be REMOVED:
zh_CN: 下列软件包将被【卸载】：

en: The following upgrades have been deferred due to phasing:
zh_CN: 下列软件包新版本的升级因阶段更新而被推迟：

en: Not upgrading yet due to phasing:
zh_CN: 因阶段更新暂不升级：

en: Not upgrading:
zh_CN: 暂不升级：

en: The following packages have been kept back:
zh_CN: 下列软件包的版本将保持不变：

en: The following packages will be upgraded:
zh_CN: 下列软件包将被升级：

en: Upgrading:
zh_CN: 将被升级：

en: DOWNGRADING:
zh_CN: 【将被降级】：

en: The following packages will be DOWNGRADED:
zh_CN: 下列软件包将被【降级】：

en: Changing held packages:
zh_CN: 将改变原先被要求版本不变的软件包：

en: The following held packages will be changed:
zh_CN: 下列被要求保持版本不变的软件包将被改变：

en: %s (due to %s)
zh_CN: %s (是由于 %s)

en: WARNING: The following essential packages will be removed.
    This should NOT be done unless you know exactly what you are doing!
zh_CN: 【警告】：下列基础软件包将被卸载。
    请勿尝试，除非您确实知道您在做什么！

en: Summary:
zh_CN: 摘要：

en: %lu upgraded, %lu newly installed,
zh_CN: 升级了 %lu 个软件包，新安装了 %lu 个软件包，

en: Upgrading: %lu, Installing: %lu,
zh_CN: 升级：%lu，安装：%lu，

en: %lu reinstalled,
zh_CN: 重新安装了 %lu 个软件包，

en: Reinstalling: %lu,
zh_CN: 重新安装：%lu，

en: %lu downgraded,
zh_CN: 降级了 %lu 个软件包，

en: Downgrading: %lu,
zh_CN: 降级：%lu，

en: %lu to remove and %lu not upgraded.
zh_CN: 要卸载 %lu 个软件包，有 %lu 个软件包未被升级。

en: Removing: %lu, Not Upgrading: %lu
zh_CN: 卸载：%lu，不升级：%lu

en: %lu not fully installed or removed.
zh_CN: 有 %lu 个软件包没有被完全安装或卸载。

en: You must give at least one search pattern
zh_CN: 您必须明确地给出至少一个表达式

en: Full Text Search
zh_CN: 全文搜索

en: There is %i additional record. Please use the '-a' switch to see it | There are %i additional records. Please use the '-a' switch to see them.
zh_CN[0]: 有 %i 条附加记录。请加上 ‘-a’ 参数来查看它们

en: not a real package (virtual)
zh_CN: 不是一个实包(虚包)

en: Package files:
zh_CN: 软件包文件：

en: Cache is out of sync, can't x-ref a package file
zh_CN: 缓存尚未同步，无法交差引证(x-ref)一个软件包文件

note: Show any packages have explicit pins
en: Pinned packages:
zh_CN: 被锁定的软件包：

note: Print the package name and the version we are forcing to
en: %s -> %s with priority %d
zh_CN: %s -> %s ，其优先级为 %d

en:   Installed:
zh_CN:   已安装：

en:   Candidate:
zh_CN:   候选：

en: (none)
zh_CN: (无)

note: Show the priority tables
en:   Version table:
zh_CN:   版本列表：

en: phased
zh_CN: 阶段更新

en: Can not find a package for architecture '%s'
zh_CN: 找不到‘%s’体系结构下的软件包

en: Can not find a package '%s' with version '%s'
zh_CN: 找不到软件包‘%s’的‘%s’版本

en: Can not find a package '%s' with release '%s'
zh_CN: 找不到软件包‘%s’的‘%s’发行

en: Picking '%s' as source package instead of '%s'
zh_CN: 选择 %s 作为源代码包而非 %s

en: Can not find version '%s' of package '%s'
zh_CN: 找不到 %2$s 软件包的 %1$s 版本

en: Must specify at least one package to fetch source for
zh_CN: 要下载源代码，必须指定至少一个对应的软件包

en: Unable to find a source package for %s
zh_CN: 无法找到与 %s 对应的源代码包

en: NOTICE: '%s' packaging is maintained in the '%s' version control system at:
    %s
zh_CN: 提示：%s 的打包工作被维护于以下位置的 %s 版本控制系统中：
    %s

en: Please use:
    %s
    to retrieve the latest (possibly unreleased) updates to the package.
zh_CN: 请使用：
    %s
    获得该软件包的最近更新(可能尚未正式发布)。

en: Skipping already downloaded file '%s'
zh_CN: 忽略已下载的文件“%s”

note: TRANSLATOR: The required space between number and unit is already included in the replacement strings, so %sB will be correctly translate in e.g. 1,5 MB
en: Need to get %sB/%sB of source archives.
zh_CN: 需要下载 %sB/%sB 的源代码包。

note: TRANSLATOR: The required space between number and unit is already included in the replacement string, so %sB will be correctly translate in e.g. 1,5 MB
en: Need to get %sB of source archives.
zh_CN: 需要下载 %sB 的源代码包。

en: Fetch source %s
zh_CN: 下载源代码 %s

en: Failed to fetch some archives.
zh_CN: 有一些包文件无法下载。

en: Skipping unpack of already unpacked source in %s
zh_CN: 忽略已经被解包到 %s 目录的源代码包

en: Unpack command '%s' failed.
zh_CN: 运行解包的命令“%s”出错。

en: Check if the 'dpkg-dev' package is installed.
zh_CN: 请检查是否安装了“dpkg-dev”软件包。

en: Build command '%s' failed.
zh_CN: 执行构造软件包命令“%s”失败。

en: Unable to get build-dependency information for %s
zh_CN: 无法获得 %s 的构建依赖关系信息

en: %s has no build depends.
zh_CN: %s 没有构建依赖关系信息。

en: No architecture information available for %s. See apt.conf(5) APT::Architectures for setup
zh_CN: 找不到关于 %s 的有效体系结构信息。请参见 apt.conf(5) APT::Architectures for setup

en: Must specify at least one package to check builddeps for
zh_CN: 要检查生成软件包的构建依赖关系，必须指定至少一个软件包

en: Invalid operator '%c' at offset %d, did you mean '%c%c' or '%c='? - in: %s
zh_CN: 发现了无效的操作符“%c”（位于偏移量 %d 处），您是否想使用“%c%c”或“%c=”？ - 位于：%s

en: Note, using directory '%s' to get the build dependencies
zh_CN: 注意，正使用 '%s' 目录下载编译依赖

en: Note, using file '%s' to get the build dependencies
zh_CN: 注意，正使用 '%s' 文件来获取编译依赖

en: Failed to process build dependencies
zh_CN: 无法处理构建依赖关系

en: Failed to parse %s. Edit again?
zh_CN: 解析 %s 失败。要重新编辑之后再试吗？

en: Your '%s' file changed, please run 'apt-get update'.
zh_CN: 您的 %s 文件有过改动，请执行 ‘apt-get update’。

en: Rewrite %zu sources?
zh_CN: 重新写入 %zu 个软件源配置吗？

en: Package %s version %s has an unmet dep:
zh_CN: 版本为 %2$s 的软件包 %1$s 有未满足的依赖关系：

en: The update command takes no arguments
zh_CN: update 命令不接受参数

note: TRANSLATOR: the first two are manpage references, the last the URI from a sources.list
en: Usage of %s should be preferred over embedding login information directly in the %s entry for '%s'
zh_CN: 您应当优先考虑使用 %s 而非直接把账户信息直接写在 %s 的条目 '%s' 中

note: TRANSLATOR: the first is manpage reference, the last the URI from a sources.list
en: The %s entry for '%s' should be upgraded to deb822 .sources
zh_CN: %s 用于“%s”的条目应当被升级为 deb822 .sources 格式

note: TRANSLATOR: the first is manpage reference, the last the URI from a sources.list
en: Missing Signed-By in the %s entry for '%s'
zh_CN: 对‘%2$s’在 %1$s 一项中缺失了 Signed-By

en: Consider migrating all sources.list(5) entries to the deb822 .sources format
zh_CN: 请考虑将所有 sources.list(5) 的条目迁移到 deb822 .sources 格式

en: The deb822 .sources format supports both embedded as well as external OpenPGP keys
zh_CN: deb822 .sources 格式同时支持嵌入式和外部的 OpenPGP 密钥

en: See apt-secure(8) for best practices in configuring repository signing.
zh_CN: 参见 apt-secure(8) 手册以了解配置仓库签名的最佳实践。

en: Some sources can be modernized. Run 'apt modernize-sources' to do so.
zh_CN: 一些软件源配置可被改进为现代化的配置方法。请运行“apt modernize-sources”来进行此操作。

en: %i package can be upgraded. Run 'apt list --upgradable' to see it.
     | %i packages can be upgraded. Run 'apt list --upgradable' to see them.
zh_CN[0]: 有 %i 个软件包可以升级。请执行 ‘apt list --upgradable’ 来查看它们。

en: All packages are up to date.
zh_CN: 所有软件包均为最新。

en: %s does not take any arguments
zh_CN: %s 命令不需要参数

en: Total package names:
zh_CN: 软件包名称总数：

en: Total package structures:
zh_CN: 全部软件包结构：

en:   Normal packages:
zh_CN:   普通软件包：

en:   Pure virtual packages:
zh_CN:   纯虚拟软件包：

en:   Single virtual packages:
zh_CN:   单虚拟软件包：

en:   Mixed virtual packages:
zh_CN:   混合虚拟软件包：

en:   Missing:
zh_CN:   缺失：

en: Total distinct versions:
zh_CN: 按不同的版本共计：

en: Total distinct descriptions:
zh_CN: 按不同的说明共计：

en: Total dependencies:
zh_CN: 按依赖关系共计：

en: Total ver/file relations:
zh_CN: 按版本/文件关系共计：

en: Total Desc/File relations:
zh_CN: 按说明/文件关系共计：

en: Total Provides mappings:
zh_CN: 提供映射共计：

en: Total globbed strings:
zh_CN: Glob 字串共计：

en: Total slack space:
zh_CN: Slack 空间共计：

en: Total space accounted for:
zh_CN: 总占用空间：

en: This command is deprecated. Please use 'apt-mark showauto' instead.
zh_CN: 该命令已废弃。请使用‘apt-mark showauto’。

en: Usage: apt-cache [options] command
           apt-cache [options] show pkg1 [pkg2 ...]
    
    apt-cache queries and displays available information about installed
    and installable packages. It works exclusively on the data acquired
    into the local cache via the 'update' command of e.g. apt-get. The
    displayed information may therefore be outdated if the last update was
    too long ago, but in exchange apt-cache works independently of the
    availability of the configured sources (e.g. offline).
zh_CN: 用法： apt-cache [选项] 命令
           apt-cache [选项] show 软件包1 [软件包2 ...]
    
    apt-cache 可以查询和显示已安装和可安装软件包的可用信息。
    它专门工作在本地的数据缓存上，而这些缓存可以通过比如
    apt-get 的 'update' 命令来更新。如果距离上一次更新的时间太久，
    那么它显示的信息可能就会过时。不过作为交换，apt-cache 不依赖
    当前软件源的可用性（比如：离线状态）。

en: Show source records
zh_CN: 显示源文件的各项记录

en: Search the package list for a regex pattern
zh_CN: 根据正则表达式搜索软件包列表

en: Show raw dependency information for a package
zh_CN: 显示该软件包的依赖关系信息

en: Show reverse dependency information for a package
zh_CN: 显示所有依赖于该软件包的软件包名字

en: Show a readable record for the package
zh_CN: 以便于阅读的格式介绍该软件包

en: List the names of all packages in the system
zh_CN: 列出所有软件包的名字

en: Show policy settings
zh_CN: 显示软件包的安装设置状态

en: Please provide a name for this Disc, such as 'Debian 5.0.3 Disk 1'
zh_CN: 请给这张盘片起个名字，比如“Debian 5.0.3 Disk 1”

en: Please insert a Disc in the drive and press [Enter]
zh_CN: 请把盘片插入驱动器再按「回车键」

en: Failed to mount '%s' to '%s'
zh_CN: 无法将 ‘%s’ 挂载到 ‘%s’

en: No CD-ROM could be auto-detected or found using the default mount point.
    You may try the --cdrom option to set the CD-ROM mount point.
    See 'man apt-cdrom' for more information about the CD-ROM auto-detection and mount point.
zh_CN: 从默认挂载点自动检测 CD-ROM 失败。
    您可以尝试用 --cdrom 选项来设置 CD-ROM 的挂载点。
    更多关于 CD-ROM 自动检测以及挂载点的信息，请参见‘man apt-cdrom’。

en: Repeat this process for the rest of the CDs in your set.
zh_CN: 请对您的盘片套件中的其它盘片重复相同的操作。

en: Usage: apt-cdrom [options] command
    
    apt-cdrom is used to add CDROM's, USB flashdrives and other removable
    media types as package sources to APT. The mount point and device
    information is taken from apt.conf(5), udev(7) and fstab(5).
zh_CN: 用法： apt-cdrom [选项] 命令
    
    apt-cdrom 用于添加CDROM, USB存储器和其他可移动媒介作为 APT 软件源。
    关于挂载点和设备的详细信息参见 apt.conf(5), udev(7) 和 fstab(5)。

en: Arguments not in pairs
zh_CN: 参数不成对

en: Usage: apt-config [options] command
    
    apt-config is an interface to the configuration settings used by
    all APT tools, mainly intended for debugging and shell scripting.
zh_CN: 用法：apt-config [选项] 命令
    
    apt-config 是所有 APT 工具的配置接口，主要用于Debug和编写Shell脚本。

en: get configuration values via shell evaluation
zh_CN: 通过shell求值来获取设置值

en: show the active configuration setting
zh_CN: 显示活动的设置选项

en: Usage: apt-dump-solver
    
    apt-dump-solver is an interface to store an EDSP scenario in
    a file and optionally forwards it to another solver.
zh_CN: 用法：apt-dump-solver
    
    apt-dump-solver 是一个在文件中存储EDSP情景的接口，
    并可将其传送到另一个解决器。

en: Usage: apt-extracttemplates file1 [file2 ...]
    
    apt-extracttemplates is used to extract config and template files
    from debian packages. It is used mainly by debconf(1) to prompt for
    configuration questions before installation of packages.
zh_CN: 用法： apt-extracttemplates 文件1 [文件2 ...]
    
    apt-extracttemplates 可以从 debian 软件包中解压出配置文件和模板
    信息。它主要被 debconf(1) 用于在安装软件包前询问用户配置问题。

en: Cannot get debconf version. Is debconf installed?
zh_CN: 无法获得 debconf 的版本。您安装了 debconf 吗？

en: Couldn't find package %s
zh_CN: 找不到软件包 %s

en: %s set to automatically installed.
zh_CN: %s 已设置为自动安装。

en: This command is deprecated. Please use 'apt-mark auto' and 'apt-mark manual' instead.
zh_CN: 该命令已废弃。请用‘apt-mark auto’或‘apt-mark manual’。

en: Internal error, problem resolver broke stuff
zh_CN: 内部错误，问题解决工具坏事了

en: Supported modules:
zh_CN: 支持的模块：

en: Usage: apt-get [options] command
           apt-get [options] install|remove pkg1 [pkg2 ...]
           apt-get [options] source pkg1 [pkg2 ...]
    
    apt-get is a command line interface for retrieval of packages
    and information about them from authenticated sources and
    for installation, upgrade and removal of packages together
    with their dependencies.
zh_CN: 用法： apt-get [选项] 命令
    　　　 apt-get [选项] install|remove 软件包1 [软件包2 ...]
    　　　 apt-get [选项] source 软件包1 [软件包2 ...]
    
    apt-get 可以从认证软件源下载软件包及相关信息，以便安装和升级软件包，
    或者用于移除软件包。在这些过程中，软件包依赖会被妥善处理。

en: Retrieve new lists of packages
zh_CN: 取回更新的软件包列表信息

en: Perform an upgrade
zh_CN: 进行一次升级

en: Install new packages (pkg is libc6 not libc6.deb)
zh_CN: 安装新的软件包（注：软件包名称应当类似 libc6 而非 libc6.deb）

en: Reinstall packages (pkg is libc6 not libc6.deb)
zh_CN: 重新安装软件包（注：软件包名称应当类似 libc6 而非 libc6.deb）

en: Remove packages
zh_CN: 卸载软件包

en: Remove packages and config files
zh_CN: 卸载并清除软件包的配置

en: Remove automatically all unused packages
zh_CN: 卸载所有自动安装且不再使用的软件包

en: Distribution upgrade, see apt-get(8)
zh_CN: 发行版升级，见 apt-get(8)

en: Follow dselect selections
zh_CN: 根据 dselect 的选择来进行升级

en: Configure build-dependencies for source packages
zh_CN: 为源码包配置所需的编译依赖关系

en: Satisfy dependency strings
zh_CN: 使系统满足依赖关系字符串

en: Erase downloaded archive files
zh_CN: 删除所有已下载的包文件

en: Erase old downloaded archive files
zh_CN: 删除已下载的旧包文件

en: Verify that there are no broken dependencies
zh_CN: 核对以确认系统的依赖关系的完整性

en: Download source archives
zh_CN: 下载源码包文件

en: Download the binary package into the current directory
zh_CN: 下载指定的二进制包到当前目录

en: Download and display the changelog for the given package
zh_CN: 下载指定软件包，并显示其变更日志（changelog）

en: Need one URL as argument
zh_CN: 需要一个 URL 作为参数

en: Must specify at least one pair url/filename
zh_CN: 必须指定至少一对URL或文件名

en: Download Failed
zh_CN: 下载失败

en: GetSrvRec failed for %s
zh_CN: GetSrvRec 失败，因为 %s

en: Usage: apt-helper [options] command
           apt-helper [options] cat-file file ...
           apt-helper [options] download-file uri target-path
    
    apt-helper bundles a variety of commands for shell scripts to use
    e.g. the same proxy configuration or acquire system as APT would.
zh_CN: 用法： apt-helper [选项] 命令
           apt-helper [选项] download-file URI 目标路径
    
    apt-helper 汇集了各种各样的功能来供shell脚本调用，比如
    使用与APT相同的代理设置，或者相同的捕获系统。

en: download the given uri to the target-path
zh_CN: 将 URI 指定的文件下载到目标路径

en: lookup a SRV record (e.g. _http._tcp.ftp.debian.org)
zh_CN: 查询一个 SRV 记录 (如： _http._tcp.ftp.debian.org)

en: concatenate files, with automatic decompression
zh_CN: 自动解压并连接文件

en: hash file
zh_CN: 散列文件

en: detect proxy using apt.conf
zh_CN: 用 apt.conf 检测代理设置

en: wait for system to be online
zh_CN: 等待系统上线

en: drop privileges before running given command
zh_CN: 运行给定命令前先降低权限

en: analyse a pattern
zh_CN: 分析一个模式

en: Usage: apt-internal-planner
    
    apt-internal-planner is an interface to use the current internal
    installation planner for the APT family like an external one,
    for debugging or the like.
zh_CN: 用法： apt-internal-planner
    
    apt-internal-planner 是一个可以像外部规划器那样使用当前的APT家族内部
    安装顺序规划器的接口，以便调试等用途。

en: Usage: apt-internal-solver
    
    apt-internal-solver is an interface to use the current internal
    resolver for the APT family like an external one, for debugging or
    the like.
zh_CN: 用法： apt-internal-solver
    
    apt-internal-solver 是一个可以像外部解析器那样使用当前的APT家族内部
    依赖解析器的接口，以便调试等用途。

en: %s can not be marked as it is not installed.
zh_CN: %s 还没有安装，因此无法标记。

en: %s was already set to manually installed.
zh_CN: %s 已经被设置为手动安装。

en: %s was already set to automatically installed.
zh_CN: %s 已经被设置为自动安装。

en: No changes necessary
zh_CN: 无需进行变更

en: The following packages will be marked as automatically installed:
zh_CN: 下列软件包将被标记为自动安装：

en: %s was already set on hold.
zh_CN: %s 已经设置为保留。

en: %s was already not on hold.
zh_CN: %s 已经设置为不保留。

en: Executing dpkg failed. Are you root?
zh_CN: 执行 dpkg 失败。您是 root 吗？

en: %s set on hold.
zh_CN: %s 设置为保留。

en: Canceled hold on %s.
zh_CN: 取消保留 %s 的设置。

en: Selected %s for purge.
zh_CN: 选中 %s 以待彻底卸载。

en: Selected %s for removal.
zh_CN: 选中 %s 以待卸载。

en: Selected %s for installation.
zh_CN: 选中 %s 以待安装。

en: Usage: apt-mark [options] {auto|manual} pkg1 [pkg2 ...]
    
    apt-mark is a simple command line interface for marking packages
    as manually or automatically installed. It can also be used to
    manipulate the dpkg(1) selection states of packages, and to list
    all packages with or without a certain marking.
zh_CN: 用法：apt-mark [选项] {auto|manual} 软件包1 [软件包2 ...]
    
    apt-mark 可以对软件包进行 手动/自动 安装标记，也可以用来处理软件
    包的 dpkg(1) 选中状态，以及列出或过滤拥有某个标记的软件包。

en: Mark the given packages as automatically installed
zh_CN: 标记指定软件包为自动安装

en: Mark the given packages as manually installed
zh_CN: 标记指定软件包为手动安装

en: Mark all dependencies of meta packages as automatically installed.
zh_CN: 标记所有元软件包的依赖为自动安装。

en: Mark a package as held back
zh_CN: 标记指定软件包为保留(held back)

en: Unset a package set as held back
zh_CN: 取消指定软件包的保留(held back)标记

en: Print the list of automatically installed packages
zh_CN: 列出所有自动安装的软件包

en: Print the list of manually installed packages
zh_CN: 列出所有手动安装的软件包

en: Print the list of packages on hold
zh_CN: 列出设为保留的软件包

en: Unknown package record!
zh_CN: 未知的软件包记录！

en: Usage: apt-sortpkgs [options] file1 [file2 ...]
    
    apt-sortpkgs is a simple tool to sort package information files.
    By default it sorts by binary package information, but the -s option
    can be used to switch to source package ordering instead.
zh_CN: 用法： apt-sortpkgs [选项] 文件1 [文件2 ...]
    
    简易工具 apt-sortpkgs 用于排序软件包信息。
    它默认对二进制包信息排序，但是 -s 选项可以将其切换为
    对源码包排序。

en: Usage: apt [options] command
    
    apt is a commandline package manager and provides commands for
    searching and managing as well as querying information about packages.
    It provides the same functionality as the specialized APT tools,
    like apt-get and apt-cache, but enables options more suitable for
    interactive use by default.
zh_CN: 用法： apt [选项] 命令
    
    命令行软件包管理器 apt 提供软件包搜索，管理和信息查询等功能。
    它提供的功能与其他 APT 工具相同（像 apt-get 和 apt-cache），
    但是默认情况下被设置得更适合交互。

note: query
en: list packages based on package names
zh_CN: 根据名称列出软件包

en: search in package descriptions
zh_CN: 搜索软件包描述

en: show package details
zh_CN: 显示软件包细节

note: package stuff
en: install packages
zh_CN: 安装软件包

en: reinstall packages
zh_CN: 重新安装软件包

en: remove packages
zh_CN: 移除软件包

en: automatically remove all unused packages
zh_CN: 自动卸载所有不再使用的软件包

note: system wide stuff
en: update list of available packages
zh_CN: 更新可用软件包列表

en: upgrade the system by installing/upgrading packages
zh_CN: 通过 安装/升级 软件来更新系统

en: upgrade the system by removing/installing/upgrading packages
zh_CN: 通过 卸载/安装/升级 来更新系统

note: misc
en: edit the source information file
zh_CN: 编辑软件源信息文件

en: modernize .list files to .sources files
zh_CN: 将 .list 文件现代化并改写为 .sources 文件

en: satisfy dependency strings
zh_CN: 使系统满足依赖关系字符串

en: Bad default setting!
zh_CN: 错误的默认设置！

en: Press [Enter] to continue.
zh_CN: 按「回车键」继续。

en: Do you want to erase any previously downloaded .deb files?
zh_CN: 您想要删除之前下载的所有 .deb 文件吗？

en: Some errors occurred while unpacking. Packages that were installed
zh_CN: 在解压时发生了一些错误。已经安装的软件包

en: will be configured. This may result in duplicate errors
zh_CN: 将被配置。这个操作可能会导致出现重复的错误

en: or errors caused by missing dependencies. This is OK, only the errors
zh_CN: 或一些由于依赖关系不能满足所产生的错误。这个问题不大，只有

en: above this message are important. Please fix them and run [I]nstall again
zh_CN: 这个提示之前的错误消息才值得您注意。请更正它们，然后再次执行 [I]nstall

en: Merging available information
zh_CN: 正在合并可用信息

en: Package extension list is too long
zh_CN: 软件包的扩展列表太长

en: Error processing directory %s
zh_CN: 处理目录 %s 时出错

en: Source extension list is too long
zh_CN: 源扩展列表太长

en: Error writing header to contents file
zh_CN: 将头写入到目录文件时出错

en: Error processing contents %s
zh_CN: 处理目录 %s 时出错

en: Usage: apt-ftparchive [options] command
    Commands: packages binarypath [overridefile [pathprefix]]
              sources srcpath [overridefile [pathprefix]]
              contents path
              release path
              generate config [groups]
              clean config
    
    apt-ftparchive generates index files for Debian archives. It supports
    many styles of generation from fully automated to functional replacements
    for dpkg-scanpackages and dpkg-scansources
    
    apt-ftparchive generates Package files from a tree of .debs. The
    Package file contains the contents of all the control fields from
    each package as well as the MD5 hash and filesize. An override file
    is supported to force the value of Priority and Section.
    
    Similarly apt-ftparchive generates Sources files from a tree of .dscs.
    The --source-override option can be used to specify a src override file
    
    The 'packages' and 'sources' command should be run in the root of the
    tree. BinaryPath should point to the base of the recursive search and 
    override file should contain the override flags. Pathprefix is
    appended to the filename fields if present. Example usage from the 
    Debian archive:
       apt-ftparchive packages dists/potato/main/binary-i386/ > \
                   dists/potato/main/binary-i386/Packages
    
    Options:
      -h    This help text
      --md5 Control MD5 generation
      -s=?  Source override file
      -q    Quiet
      -d=?  Select the optional caching database
      --no-delink Enable delinking debug mode
      --contents  Control contents file generation
      -c=?  Read this configuration file
      -o=?  Set an arbitrary configuration option
zh_CN: 用法： apt-ftparchive [选项] 命令
    命令： packages 二进制软件包搜索路径 [overridefile [路径前缀]]
           sources 源代码包搜索路径 [overridefile [路径前缀]]
           contents 搜索路径
           release 搜索路径
           generate 配置文件 [groups]
           clean 配置文件
    
    apt-ftparchive 被用来为 Debian 软件包生成索引文件。它能支持
    多种生成索引的方式，从全自动的索引生成到在功能上取代 dpkg-scanpackages 
    和 dpkg-scansources，都能游刃有余
    
    apt-ftparchive 能依据一个由 .deb 文件构成的文件树生成 Package 文件。
    Package 文件里不仅注有每个软件包的 MD5 校验码和文件大小，
    还有软件包的所有控制字段的内容。该软件同时支持 override 文件，
    通过它可以强制指定软件包的优先级及其所属的软件类别。
    
    与上面类似，apt-ftparchive 也能由 .dsc 的文件树生成 Source 文件。
    可以通过使用 --source-override 选项来指定一个 override 文件
    
    使用“packages”和“source”命令时，必须在文件树的根部执行本程序。
    二进制包的搜索路径一定要是递归搜索的底层，而且 override 文件里
    应该注明 override 的标志。若指定了路径前缀，那么它会被加到文件名前面。
    下面有个来自 Debian 文档的例子：
       apt-ftparchive packages dists/potato/main/binary-i386 > \
                   dists/potato/main/binary-i386/Packages
    
    选项:
      -h    本帮助文档
      --md5 使之生成 MD5 校验和
      -s=?  源代码包 override 文件
      -q    输出精简信息
      -d=?  指定可选的缓存数据库
      -d=?  使用另一个可选的缓存数据库
      --no-delink 开启delink的调试模式
      --contents  使之生成控制内容文件
      -c=?  读取指定配置文件
      -o=?  设置任意指定的配置选项

en: No selections matched
zh_CN: 没有任何选定项是匹配的

en: Some files are missing in the package file group `%s'
zh_CN: 软件包文件组“%s”中缺少一些文件

en: DB was corrupted, file renamed to %s.old
zh_CN: 数据库被损坏，该数据库文件的文件名已改成 %s.old

en: DB is old, attempting to upgrade %s
zh_CN: 数据库已过期，现尝试进行升级 %s

en: DB format is invalid. If you upgraded from an older version of apt, please remove and re-create the database.
zh_CN: 数据库格式无效。如果您是从一个老版本的 apt 升级而来，请删除数据库并重建它。

en: Unable to open DB file %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法打开数据库文件 %s：%s

en: Failed to read .dsc
zh_CN: 读取 .dsc 文件失败

en: Archive has no control record
zh_CN: 归档文件没有包含控制字段

en: Unable to get a cursor
zh_CN: 无法获得游标

en: realloc - Failed to allocate memory
zh_CN: realloc - 分配内存失败

en: Unknown compression algorithm '%s'
zh_CN: 未知的压缩算法“%s”

en: Compressed output %s needs a compression set
zh_CN: 压缩后的输出文件 %s 要求有一个压缩文件集合

en: Failed to create IPC pipe to subprocess
zh_CN: 无法为子进程创建 IPC 管道

en: Failed to fork
zh_CN: 无法 fork

en: Compress child
zh_CN: 压缩子进程

en: Internal error, failed to create %s
zh_CN: 内部错误，无法创建 %s

en: IO to subprocess/file failed
zh_CN: 无法对子进程或文件进行读写

en: Failed to read while computing MD5
zh_CN: 在计算 MD5 校验和时无法读取数据

en: Failed to rename %s to %s
zh_CN: 无法将 %s 重命名为 %s

en: Unable to open %s
zh_CN: 无法打开 %s

note: skip spaces find end of word
en: Malformed override %s line %llu (%s)
zh_CN: override 文件 %s 第 %llu (%s) 行的格式有误

en: Failed to read the override file %s
zh_CN: 无法读取 override 文件 %s

en: Malformed override %s line %llu #1
zh_CN: override 文件 %s 第 %llu 行的格式有误 #1

en: Malformed override %s line %llu #2
zh_CN: override 文件 %s 第 %llu 行的格式有误 #2

en: Malformed override %s line %llu #3
zh_CN: override 文件 %s 第 %llu 行的格式有误 #3

en: W: Unable to read directory %s
zh_CN: 警告：无法读取目录 %s

en: W: Unable to stat %s
zh_CN: 警告：无法获得 %s 的状态

en: E:
zh_CN: 错误：

en: W:
zh_CN: 警告：

en: E: Errors apply to file
zh_CN: 错误：处理文件时出错

en: Failed to resolve %s
zh_CN: 无法解析 %s

en: Tree walking failed
zh_CN: 无法遍历目录树

en: Failed to open %s
zh_CN: 无法打开 %s

en: *** Failed to link %s to %s
zh_CN: *** 无法将 %s 链接到 %s

en:  DeLink limit of %sB hit.
zh_CN:  达到了 DeLink 的上限 %sB。

en: Archive had no package field
zh_CN: 归档文件没有包含 package 字段

en:   %.*s has no override entry
zh_CN:   %.*s 中没有 override 项

en:   %.*s maintainer is %.*s not %s
zh_CN:   %.*s 的维护者 %.*s 并非 %s

en:   %.*s has no source override entry
zh_CN:   %.*s 没有源代码的 override 项

en:   %.*s has no binary override entry either
zh_CN:   %.*s 中没有二进制文件的 override 项

en: Waiting for headers
zh_CN: 正在等待报头

en: The HTTP server sent an invalid reply header
zh_CN: 该 HTTP 服务器发送了一个无效的应答报头

en: Bad header line
zh_CN: 错误的报头行

en: The HTTP server sent an invalid Content-Length header
zh_CN: 该 HTTP 服务器发送了一个无效的 Content-Length 报头

en: The HTTP server sent an invalid Content-Range header
zh_CN: 该 HTTP 服务器发送了一个无效的 Content-Range 报头

en: This HTTP server has broken range support
zh_CN: 该 HTTP 服务器的 range 支持不正常

en: Unknown date format
zh_CN: 无法识别的日期格式

en: Bad header data
zh_CN: 错误的报头数据

en: Connection failed
zh_CN: 连接失败

en: File has unexpected size (%llu != %llu). Mirror sync in progress?
zh_CN: 文件尺寸不符(%llu != %llu)。您使用的镜像正在同步中？

en: Automatically disabled %s due to incorrect response from server/proxy. (man 5 apt.conf)
zh_CN: 由于服务器或代理的响应错误，因此自动禁止 %s。（参见 man 5 apt.conf）

en: Internal error
zh_CN: 内部错误

en: Unable to read the cdrom database %s
zh_CN: 无法读取盘片数据库 %s

en: Please use apt-cdrom to make this CD-ROM recognized by APT. apt-get update cannot be used to add new CD-ROMs
zh_CN: 请使用 apt-cdrom，通过它可以让 APT 识别该盘片。apt-get update 不能被用来加入新的盘片

en: Wrong CD-ROM
zh_CN: 错误的 CD-ROM

en: Unable to unmount the CD-ROM in %s, it may still be in use.
zh_CN: 无法卸载挂载于 %s 的 CD-ROM，它可能正被使用。

en: Disk not found.
zh_CN: 找不到盘片。

en: File not found
zh_CN: 无法找到文件

note: TRANSLATOR: %s is e.g. Tor's ".onion" which would likely fail or leak info (RFC7686)
en: Direct connection to %s domains is blocked by default.
zh_CN: 通向 %s 域名的直接连接被设为默认阻止。

en: Connected to %s (%s)
zh_CN: 已连接到 %s (%s)

en: Connecting to %s (%s)
zh_CN: 正在连接 %s (%s)

en: Could not create a socket for %s (f=%u t=%u p=%u)
zh_CN: 无法为 %s 创建套接字(f=%u t=%u p=%u)

en: Cannot initiate the connection to %s:%s (%s).
zh_CN: 无法发起与 %s:%s (%s) 的连接。

en: Failed
zh_CN: 失败

en: Could not connect to %s:%s (%s).
zh_CN: 无法连接上 %s:%s (%s)。

en: Could not connect to %s:%s (%s), connection timed out
zh_CN: 无法连接上 %s:%s (%s)，连接超时

en: Connecting to %s
zh_CN: 正在连接 %s

en: Could not resolve '%s'
zh_CN: 无法解析域名“%s”

en: Temporary failure resolving '%s'
zh_CN: 暂时不能解析域名“%s”

en: System error resolving '%s:%s'
zh_CN: 解析“%s:%s”时出现系统故障

en: Something wicked happened resolving '%s:%s' (%i - %s)
zh_CN: 解析“%s:%s”时，出现了某些故障(%i - %s)

en: Unable to connect to %s:%s:
zh_CN: 不能连接到 %s：%s：

en: Failed to stat
zh_CN: 无法读取状态

en: Invalid URI, local URIS must not start with //
zh_CN: 无效的 URI，本地 URI 不能以 // 开头

en: untrusted public key algorithm: %s
zh_CN: 不受信任的公钥算法：%s

en: %s will be deprecated in a future release
zh_CN: %s 将会在未来的版本中被弃用

note: TRANSLATORS: %s is a single techy word like 'NODATA'
en: Signed file isn't valid, got '%s' (does the network require authentication?)
zh_CN: 明文签署文件不可用，结果为‘%s’（您的网络接入需要认证吗？）

en: At least one invalid signature was encountered.
zh_CN: 至少发现一个无效的签名。

en: Internal error: Good signature, but could not determine key fingerprint?!
zh_CN: 内部错误：签名正确无误，但是无法确认密钥指纹？！

en: Could not execute 'gpgv' to verify signature (is gnupg installed?)
zh_CN: 无法运行 'gpgv' 以验证签名（您安装了 gnupg 吗？）

en: Unknown error executing gpgv
zh_CN: 运行 gpgv 时发生未知错误

note: TRANSLATORS: The second %s is the reason and is untranslated for repository owners.
en: Signature by key %s uses weak algorithm (%s)
zh_CN: 密钥 %s 生成的数字签名使用了弱安全性的算法（%s）

en: The following signatures were invalid:
zh_CN: 下列签名无效：

en: The following signatures couldn't be verified because the public key is not available:
zh_CN: 由于没有公钥，无法验证下列签名：

en: Error reading from server. Remote end closed connection
zh_CN: 从服务器读取数据时出错，对方关闭了连接

en: Error reading from server
zh_CN: 从服务器读取数据出错

en: Error writing to file
zh_CN: 写入文件出错

en: Select failed
zh_CN: Select 调用出错

en: Connection timed out
zh_CN: 连接超时

en: Problem hashing file
zh_CN: 把文件加入哈希表时出错

en: Failed to set modification time
zh_CN: 无法设置文件的修改日期

en: Empty files can't be valid archives
zh_CN: 空文件不是有效归档
