aptitude - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (1488 entries)

note: TRANSLATORS: These strings describing config items should be the same width.
en: %BOption:%b
zh_CN: %B选项：%b

note: TRANSLATORS: These strings describing config items should be the same width.
en: %BDefault:%b
zh_CN: %B默认：%b

en: True
zh_CN: 真

en: False
zh_CN: 假

note: TRANSLATORS: These strings describing config items should be the same width.
en: %BValue:%b
zh_CN: %B值：%b

en: Editing "%ls":
zh_CN: 正在编辑“%ls”：

note: TRANSLATORS: These strings describing config items should be the same width.
en: %BChoice:%b
zh_CN: %B选择：%b

en: Display some available commands at the top of the screen
zh_CN: 将某些可用的命令显示在屏幕顶端

en: If this option is enabled, a brief summary of some of the most important aptitude commands will appear beneath the menu bar.
zh_CN: 如果开启此选项，一些最常用的 aptitude 命令的简要说明会显示在菜单栏的下面

en: Hide the menu bar when it is not being used
zh_CN: 不使用菜单条时将其隐藏

en: If this option is enabled, the menu bar will only appear when it has been activated by pressing the menu key.
zh_CN: 如果开启此选项，菜单栏将仅在被菜单键激活时才显示

en: Use a minibuffer-style prompt when possible
zh_CN: 如果可能的话使用微缓冲区风格的提示信息

en: If this option is enabled, prompts will be displayed in a single line at the bottom of the screen.  If not, prompts will be displayed as pop-up dialog boxes.
zh_CN: 如果开启此选项，提示信息会显示在屏幕最底下一行。如果不开启，提示信息会作为弹出对话框显示。

en: Show partial search results (incremental search)
zh_CN: 显示部分搜索结果(增量搜索)

en: If this option is enabled, aptitude will perform searches within the package list as you type them.  This is convenient, but may slow the program down, particularly on older computers.
zh_CN: 如果开启此选项，aptitude 会在您键入搜索内容的同时在软件包列表内进行搜索。这很方便，但可能会减缓程序执行速度，尤其是老一些的机器。

en: Closing the last view exits the program
zh_CN: 关闭最后一个画面并退出该程序

en: If this option is enabled, aptitude will stop running when all views (package lists, package details, etc) have been closed.  Otherwise, aptitude will continue running until you select 'Quit' from the Actions menu.
zh_CN: 如果开启此选项，aptitude 会在所有视图(软件包列表，软件包详情)都关闭时停止。否则， aptitude 会继续运行，直到您从动作菜单选择‘退出’。

en: Prompt for confirmation at exit
zh_CN: 退出时进行提示并要求确认

en: If this option is enabled, aptitude will not terminate until you confirm that you really want to quit.
zh_CN: 如果开启此选项，aptitude 将不会终止，直到您确认您确实希望退出。

en: Pause after downloading files
zh_CN: 下载文件后暂停

en: This option controls whether aptitude will wait for confirmation after a download before it goes ahead and installs packages.
zh_CN: 这个选项控制 aptitude 是否会在下载完成后，先等待确认，再继续安装软件包。

en: Never
zh_CN: 从不

en: Never wait for the user after downloading packages: always begin the installation immediately.
zh_CN: 在下载软件包后从不等待用户：总是立即开始安装。

en: When an error occurs
zh_CN: 当错误发生时

en: Wait for confirmation if an error occurred during the download.  If there were no errors, begin installing packages immediately.
zh_CN: 如果下载过程发生错误则等待确认。如果没有错误就立即开始安装软件包。

en: Always
zh_CN: 总是

en: Always wait for the user to confirm the download before proceeding with the installation.
zh_CN: 在执行安装前总是等待用户确认该下载。

en: Use a 'status-line' download indicator for all downloads
zh_CN: 在所有的下载任务中使用“状态条”下载进度显示器

en: If this option is enabled, aptitude will display the status of ongoing downloads at the bottom of the screen, rather than opening a new view.
zh_CN: 如果开启该选项， aptitude 会在屏幕底端显示正在进行的下载状态，而不是打开新的视图。

en: Display the information area by default
zh_CN: 默认显示信息区域

en: If this option is enabled, the information area (the pane at the bottom of the screen) in the package list will be visible when the program starts; otherwise, it will be initially hidden.
zh_CN: 如果开启该选项，软件列表中的信息区域(屏幕底端的窗格)会在程序启动时显示。否则，它在一开始会被隐藏。

en: Display tabs for the available views
zh_CN: 为可用视图显示选项卡

en: If this option is enabled, tabs will appear at the top of the screen listing the currently opened views.
zh_CN: 如果开启该选项，列出当前开启的视图的选项卡会显示在屏幕顶端。

en: Display tabs for the information area
zh_CN: 为信息区域显示选项卡

en: If this option is enabled, tabs will appear at the top of the information area (the pane at the bottom of the screen) listing the different displays of information that can be viewed there.
zh_CN: 如果开启该选项，会在信息区域的顶部(屏幕底端的窗格)显示选项卡，列出不同的信息显示以供查看。

en: Advance to the next item after changing the state of a package
zh_CN: 改变一个软件包的状态后前进至下一项

en: If this option is enabled, then performing an action on a package (for instance, installing or removing it) will move the selection to the next package in the list.
zh_CN: 如果开启该选项，则在一个软件包上执行某个动作(如安装或卸载它)后将会选择列表中的下一个软件包。

en: Automatically show why packages are broken
zh_CN: 自动显示软件包因何种原因损坏

en: If this option is enabled, then highlighting a package that has broken dependencies will automatically display the dependencies that are unfulfilled in the lower pane of the display.
zh_CN: 如果开启此选项，则高亮显示某个依赖关系被破坏的软件包时会在屏幕下方的窗格内自动显示未被满足的依赖关系。

en: Display flat view instead of default view on startup
zh_CN: 启动时显示平面视图而不是默认视图

en: If this option is enabled, then the first view displayed on startup will be a flat view instead of the default view.
zh_CN: 如果开启此选项，启动时显示的第一个视图将是平面视图而不是默认视图。

en: The default grouping method for package views
zh_CN: 用于查看软件包的默认分组方法

en: This option controls how aptitude organizes the package list.  See the aptitude user's manual for information on how to specify a grouping method.
zh_CN: 此选项控制 aptitude 如何组织软件包列表。参见 aptitude 用户手册中有关如何指定分组方法的信息。

en: The default display-limit for package views
zh_CN: 用于查看软件包的默认显示限制

en: By default, the limit of each package view will be set to the value specified by this option.  See the aptitude user's manual for detailed information about searches.
zh_CN: 默认情况下，每个软件包视图的限制会被设为这个选项指定的值。参见 aptitude 用户手册中有关搜索的详细信息。

en: The display format for package views
zh_CN: 查看软件包的显示格式

en: This option controls how aptitude formats lines of the package list.  See the aptitude user's manual for information on how to specify a display format.
zh_CN: 此选项控制 aptitude 如何格式化软件包列表的行。参见 aptitude 用户手册中有关指定显示格式的信息。

en: The display format for the status line
zh_CN: 状态行的显示格式

en: This option controls how aptitude formats the status line (the line between the package list and the lower pane).  See the aptitude user's manual for information on how to specify a display format.
zh_CN: 此选项控制 aptitude 如何格式化状态行(在软件包列表和下方窗格之间的那行)。参见 aptitude 用户手册中如何指定显示格式的信息。

en: The display format for the header line
zh_CN: 标题行的显示格式

en: This option controls how aptitude formats the header line (the line above the package list).  See the aptitude user's manual for information on how to specify a display format.
zh_CN: 此选项控制 aptitude 如何格式化标头行(在软件包列表上面的那行)。参见 aptitude 用户手册中如何指定显示格式的信息。

en: Automatically upgrade installed packages
zh_CN: 自动更新已安装软件包

en: If this option is enabled, then on startup, aptitude will select all upgradable packages for upgrade.
zh_CN: 如果开启此选项，则在启动时，aptitude 会选择所有可以更新的软件包来更新。

en: Remove obsolete package files after downloading new package lists
zh_CN: 下载新的软件包列表后删除过期的软件包文件

en: Remove all package files after successful operations (e.g. install)
zh_CN: 操作成功后（如，安装后）删除所有软件包文件

en: URL to use to download changelogs
zh_CN: 用于下载变更日志的 URL

en: Display a preview of what will be done before doing it
zh_CN: 在实际执行动作前显示将执行动作的预览

en: If this option is enabled, then when you ask aptitude to perform an install run, it will first display a summary of the actions it is going to perform.
zh_CN: 如果开启此选项，则当您要求 aptitude 执行安装时，它会首先显示它将要执行的动作的概要。

en: Forget which packages are "new" whenever the package lists are updated
zh_CN: 当软件包列表更新后忘记哪些包是“新”的

en: If this option is enabled, then aptitude will clear the list of new packages after you update the package lists (e.g., by pressing 'u').
zh_CN: 如果开启此选项，则 aptitude 会在您更新软件包列表后(如按‘u’键)清除新软件列表。

en: Forget which packages are "new" whenever packages are installed or removed
zh_CN: 安装或者卸载软件包后忘记哪些包是“新”的

en: If this option is enabled, then aptitude will clear the list of new packages after you perform an install run or install or remove packages from the command-line.
zh_CN: 如果开启此选项，则 aptitude 会在您执行安装或从命令行安装或卸载软件包后清除新软件列表。

en: Do not display a warning when the first change is made in read-only mode
zh_CN: 当第一个改动是在只读模式下进行时不显示警告。

en: If this option is %Bnot%b enabled, aptitude will display a warning when you modify the state of a package if you do not have permissions to apply the change to the system.
zh_CN: 如果此选项%B没有%b开启， aptitude 会在您没有权限应用系统修改时修改软件包状态的时候显示警告。

en: Warn when attempting to perform a privileged action as a non-root user
zh_CN: 在非 root 用户试图执行特权命令时发出警告

en: If this option is enabled, aptitude will warn you when you attempt to perform an action which you do not have permission to do: for instance, installing packages as a non-root user.  You will be given the option to log in as root and perform the action with root privileges.
zh_CN: 如果开启此选项，aptitude 会在您没有权限时试图执行操作的时候警告您；例如，作为非 root 用户安装软件。您可以选择以 root 身份登录并以 root 权限执行动作。

en: File to log actions into
zh_CN: 记录所执行动作的日志文件

en: When you install or remove packages, a summary of what aptitude does will be written to this file.  If the first character of the file name is a pipe character ('%B|%b'), the remainder of the name will be interpreted as a shell command that is to receive the log on standard input.
zh_CN: 如果您安装或删除软件包，aptitude 所执行操作的摘要会被写入此文件。如果文件名的第一个字符是管道字符('%B|%b')，剩下的文件名会被识别为接收标准输入日志信息的 shell 命令。

en: Use localized messages and dates in the log
zh_CN: 在日志中使用本地化的信息和日期

en: Automatically resolve dependencies of a package when it is selected
zh_CN: 选择软件包时自动解决依赖关系

en: If this option is enabled, aptitude will use a simple heuristic to immediately resolve the dependencies of each package you flag for installation.  This is much faster than the built-in dependency resolver, but may produce suboptimal results or fail entirely in some scenarios.
zh_CN: 如果开启此选项，aptitude 会使用简单的启发来立即解决每个您标记为安装的软件包的依赖关系。这将远快于内建的依赖解决方式，但可能会产生并非最优的解决方式或者在某些情况下彻底失败。

en: Automatically fix broken packages before installing or removing
zh_CN: 安装或者卸载时自动修正破损的软件包

en: If this option is enabled, and you perform an install run while some packages are broken, aptitude will automatically apply the current suggestion of the problem resolver.  Otherwise, aptitude will prompt you for a solution to the broken dependencies.
zh_CN: 如果开启此选项，并且您在有些软件包被破坏的时候执行安装， aptitude 会自动应用问题解决器的当前建议。否则， aptitude 会提示您依赖破坏的解决方法。

en: Install recommended packages automatically
zh_CN: 自动安装推荐软件包

en: If this option is enabled and "automatically resolve dependencies" is also enabled, aptitude will attempt to install the recommendations of newly installed packages in addition to their outright dependencies.  Suggestions will not be automatically installed.
    If this option is enabled and "Remove unused packages automatically" is enabled, packages that are recommended by an installed package will not be automatically removed.
zh_CN: 如果开启此选项并且开启“自动解决依赖关系”， aptitude 会在安装新软件包的直接依赖包之外尝试安装其推荐的软件包。建议的软件包不会被自动安装。
    如果开启此选项并且开启“自动移除未用的软件包”，被所安装包推荐安装的包不会被自动移除。

en: Remove unused packages automatically
zh_CN: 自动卸载未用软件包

en: If this option is enabled, packages that are automatically installed and that no manually installed package depends on will be removed from the system.  Cancelling the removal will flag the package as manually installed.
    If this option is enabled and "Install recommended packages automatically" is enabled, automatically installed packages will not be removed if any installed package recommends them.
zh_CN: 如果开启此选项，自动安装的软件包和非手动安装的软件包依赖会被从系统移除。取消该移除动作会标记该软件包为手动安装。
    如果开启此选项并开启“自动安装推荐的软件包”，并且有其他已安装的软件包推荐它们，那么自动安装的软件包将不会被移除。

en: Packages that should never be automatically removed
zh_CN: 从不自动删除的软件包

en: Packages matching this search pattern will always be treated as if an installed package depends on them: they will never be targeted for removal as unused packages.
zh_CN: 满足此搜索模式的软件包将总是被认为有已安装的软件包依赖它们：它们将不会作为未用软件包被移除。

en: Allow dependency resolutions that break holds or forbids
zh_CN: 允许突破保持或禁止的依赖关系解决方案

en: If this option is enabled, then whenever aptitude solves a dependency problem, it will consider modifying held packages, or installing forbidden package versions.  With this option disabled, these solutions will be rejected by default.
    NOTE: At present, this restriction only applies to situations in which aptitude's dependency resolver (the red bar at the bottom of the screen) is activated.  aptitude will still break holds when automatically installing the dependencies of a package that has just been selected for installation or upgrade, due to apt bug #470035.
zh_CN: 如果开启此选项，那么无论何时 aptitude 解决依赖关系问题，它会考虑修改被保持的软件包，或者安装禁止的软件包版本。若禁止此选项，这些解决方案默认会被拒绝。
    注意：目前，这个限制只适用于 aptitude 的依赖关系解决器(屏幕底端的红条)被开启时。aptitude 仍然会在自动安装被选择安装或升级软件包的依赖是破坏保持规则，原因请见 apt bug #470035。

en: UI options
zh_CN: 用户界面选项

en: Dependency handling
zh_CN: 正在处理依赖关系

en: Miscellaneous
zh_CN: 杂项

en: %ls: Examine
zh_CN: %ls：检测

en: %ls: Apply
zh_CN: %ls：应用

en: %ls: Next
zh_CN: %ls：下一个

en: %ls: Previous
zh_CN: %ls：上一个

en: Dependency resolution disabled.
zh_CN: 依赖解决方案被禁用。

en: Unable to resolve dependencies.
zh_CN: 无法解决依赖关系。

en: Fatal error in resolver
zh_CN: 解决器发生致命错误

en: [%d(%d)/...] Resolving dependencies
zh_CN: [%d(%d)/...] 正在解决依赖关系

en: Internal error: unexpected null solution.
zh_CN: 内部错误：意料之外的空解决方案。

en: Keep all packages at their current version
zh_CN: 保持所有软件包于其当前版本

en: %d install | %d installs
zh_CN[0]: 安装 %d 个包

en: %d removal | %d removals
zh_CN[0]: 删除 %d 个包

en: %d keep | %d keeps
zh_CN[0]: 保持 %d 个包

en: %d upgrade | %d upgrades
zh_CN[0]: 升级 %d 个包

en: %d downgrade | %d downgrades
zh_CN[0]: 降级 %d 个包

en: no changes
zh_CN: 无改变

en: Actions: %F
zh_CN: 动作：%F

en: Unable to find the source package for "%s"
zh_CN: 无法找到“%s”的源代码包

en: Unable to satisfy the build-depends: %s
zh_CN: 无法满足构建依赖：%s

en: Note: "%s", providing the virtual package "%s", is already installed
zh_CN: 注意：“%s”，提供虚拟软件包“%s”，并且已经被安装

en: "%s" is a virtual package provided by:
zh_CN: “%s”是一个虚拟软件包，提供者：

en: You must choose one to install.
zh_CN: 您必须选择一个来安装。

en: Note: selecting "%s" instead of the virtual package "%s"
zh_CN: 注意：选择“%s”而不是虚拟软件包“%s”

en: %s is already installed at the requested version (%s)
zh_CN: %s 的 (%s) 版本已经按要求安装了

en: %s is not currently installed, so it will not be upgraded
zh_CN: %s 目前未被安装，所以它不会被升级

en: %s is already installed at the latest version (%s), so it will not be upgraded
zh_CN: %s 已经安装了最新版本（%s），所以它不会升级

en: %s is not currently installed, so it will not be reinstalled
zh_CN: %s 目前未被安装，所以它不会被重新安装

en: Package %s is not installed, so it will not be removed
zh_CN: 软件包 %s 并未安装，所以不删除

en: Package %s is not installed, so it will not be purged
zh_CN: 软件包 %s 并未安装，所以不会被清除

en: Package %s is not installed, cannot be marked/unmarked as automatically installed
zh_CN: 软件包 %s 并未安装，不能被标记为自动安装或取消自动安装标记

en: Package %s is not installed, cannot forbid an upgrade
zh_CN: 软件包 %s 并未安装，不能禁止升级

en: Package %s is not upgradable, cannot forbid an upgrade
zh_CN: 软件包 %s 是不可升级的，不能设为禁止升级

en: Setting package %s on hold
zh_CN: 将软件包 %s 置于保持状态

en: Marking package %s as keep
zh_CN: 将软件包 %s 标记为维持原状

en: Setting package %s as not on hold
zh_CN: 将软件包 %s 置于未保持状态

en: Package %s is not on hold
zh_CN: 软件包 %s 不处于保持状态

en: Marking package %s as automatically installed
zh_CN: 将软件包 %s 标记为自动安装

en: Unmarking package %s as automatically installed
zh_CN: 取消标记将软件包 %s 为自动安装

en: Marking version %s of package %s as forbidden
zh_CN: 将版本为 %s 的软件包 %s 标记为禁止

en: Note: selecting the task "%s: %s" for installation
zh_CN: 注意：选择软件集“%s：%s”安装

en:   (too many to show, the limit is %zu)
zh_CN: （数量太多无法显示，显示限制为 %zu）

en: Couldn't find any package whose name or description matched "%s"
zh_CN: 无法找到任何名称或者描述中匹配“%s”的软件包

en: Couldn't find any package matching "%s", but there are %zu packages which contain "%s" in their description:
zh_CN: 无法找到任何软件包匹配“%s”，但是有 %zu 个软件包其描述信息中包含“%s”：

en: Bad action character '%c'
zh_CN: 非法的动作字符“%c”

en: Failed to fork process.
zh_CN: 无法 fork 产生子进程。

en: Failed to copy string (strndup): %d: '%s'
zh_CN: 无法复制字符串（strndup）：%d：“%s”

en: Failed to execute:
      '%s'
zh_CN: 无法执行：
     “%s”

en: waitpid error: %d: '%s'
zh_CN: waitpid() 错误：%d：“%s”

en: The process or trying to execute it exited with status/errno: %d
zh_CN: 尝试运行的进程以状态/错误码：%d 退出

en: Killed by signal: %d
zh_CN: 被信号：%d 杀死

en: Exited with unknown problem
zh_CN: 已因未知问题退出

en: Error: not enough arguments: %d
zh_CN: 错误：参数不足：%d

en: Error: too many arguments: %d
zh_CN: 错误：参数过多：%d

en: Error: pattern not supported by this subcommand: '%s'
zh_CN: 错误：该子命令“%s”不支持此模式

en: Supported subcommand not found, needs one of:
zh_CN: 未找到支持的子命令，需要下列中的一个：

en: Executing '%s'
zh_CN: 正在执行“%s”

en: Get:
zh_CN: 读取：

note: TRANSLATORS: this stands for "error" and should be the same width as the translation of "Ign".
en: Err
zh_CN: 错误

en: Changelog download failed: %s
zh_CN: 变更日志下载失败：%s

en: Changelog of %s
zh_CN: %s 的变更日志

en: Can't execute sensible-pager, is this a working Debian system?
zh_CN: 无法执行 sensible-pager，这是一个正常运行的 Debian 系统吗？

en: Couldn't find a changelog for %s
zh_CN: 无法找到 %s 的变更日志

en: Couldn't run pager %s
zh_CN: 无法运行分页器 %s

en: E: The clean command takes no arguments
zh_CN: E: clean 命令不接受任何参数

en: Del %s* %spartial/*
zh_CN: 删除 %s* %s 部分 /*

en: Del %s %s [%sB]
zh_CN: 删除 %s %s [%sB]

en: E: The autoclean command takes no arguments
zh_CN: E: autoclean 命令不接受任何参数

en: Unable to lock the download directory
zh_CN: 无法锁定下载目录

en: Would free %sB of disk space
zh_CN: 将释放 %sB 磁盘空间

en: Freed %sB of disk space
zh_CN: 已释放 %sB 磁盘空间

en: Deleting downloaded files
zh_CN: 删除下载的文件

en: Internal error, operation %s should be handled elsewhere
zh_CN: 内部错误，操作 %s 应当在别处被处理

en: Invalid operation %s
zh_CN: 无效的操作 %s

en: Unexpected pattern argument following "keep-all"
zh_CN: 在参数“keep-all”之后有意料之外的模式

en: Unable to apply some actions but Aptitude::CmdLine::Fix-Broken (-f) is enabled, continuing...
zh_CN: 无法应用某些操作，但 Aptitude::CmdLine::Fix-Broken (-f) 已启用，所以继续运行...

en: Unable to apply some actions, aborting
zh_CN: 无法应用某些操作，中止

en: Unable to safely resolve dependencies, try running with --full-resolver.
zh_CN: 无法安全解决依赖关系，请尝试使用 --full-resolver 来运行。

en: Abort.
zh_CN: 放弃。

en: Hit
zh_CN: 命中

note: TRANSLATORS: this stands for "ignored" and should be the same width as the translation of "Err".
en: Ign
zh_CN: 忽略

en: Fetched %sB in %s (%sB/s)
zh_CN: 已下载 %sB，耗时 %s (%sB/s)

en: Media change: Please insert the disc labeled '%s' into the drive '%s' and press [Enter].
zh_CN: 更换介质：请将标签为“%s”的磁盘插入驱动器“%s”并按[回车(Enter)]。

en: [Working]
zh_CN: [正在工作]

en: extract-cache-entries: at least one argument is required (the directory
    to which to write files).
zh_CN: 提取缓冲条目：需要至少一个参数(需要写入文件的目录)

en: No such package "%s"
zh_CN: 没有这个软件包“%s”

en: No packages were selected by the given search pattern; nothing to do.
zh_CN: 所给的搜索模式未找到软件包；无事可做。

en: Would forget what packages are new
zh_CN: 将忘记哪些软件包是新的

en: Unexpected argument following "keep-all"
zh_CN: 在参数“keep-all”之后有未预期的参数

en: Marking all packages as keep (%s)
zh_CN: 将所有软件包标记为保持原状（%s）

en: Would mark all packages as keep
zh_CN: 将会把所有软件包标记为保持原状

en: Subcommand needs arguments:
zh_CN: 子命令需要参数：

en: No packages match pattern "%s"
zh_CN: 没有软件包匹配模式“%s”

en: Could not parse version for %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法解析 %s 的版本：%s

en: Package not found: %s, from %s
zh_CN: 软件包未找到：%s，来自 %s

en: Would mark package %s as forbid to upgrade to version %s
zh_CN: 将要标记 %s 软件包禁止升级至版本 %s

en: Subcommand unknown/unhandled:
zh_CN: 子命令未知/未被处理：

en: Marking package %s (%s)
zh_CN: 正在标记软件包 %s（%s）

en: Would mark package %s as hold
zh_CN: 将标记软件包 %s 为保持状态

en: There are no Easter Eggs in this program.
zh_CN: 这个程序里没有复活节彩蛋。

en: There really are no Easter Eggs in this program.
zh_CN: 这个程序里确实没有复活节彩蛋。

en: Didn't I already tell you that there are no Easter Eggs in this program?
zh_CN: 我不是已经告诉你这个程序里没有复活节彩蛋了吗？

en: Stop it!
zh_CN: 停下来！

en: Okay, okay, if I give you an Easter Egg, will you go away?
zh_CN: 好吧，好吧，如果我给你复活节彩蛋，你会停手吗？

en: All right, you win.
zh_CN: 好吧，你赢了。

en: What is it?  It's an elephant being eaten by a snake, of course.
zh_CN: 这是什么？当然是一只大象被一条蛇吞了。

en: Done
zh_CN: 完成

note: TRANSLATORS: the string replacing "DONE" be truncated or padded to 4 characters.
en: DONE
zh_CN: 完成

en: Config files
zh_CN: 配置文件

en: The following packages are BROKEN:
zh_CN: 下列软件包是“破损”的：

en: The following packages are unused and will be REMOVED:
zh_CN: 下列软件包未被使用，将被“删除”：

en: The following packages have been automatically kept back:
zh_CN: 下列软件包已经被自动阻止升级：

en: The following NEW packages will be automatically installed:
zh_CN: 下列软件包将被自动安装：

en: The following packages will be automatically REMOVED:
zh_CN: 下列软件包将被自动“删除”：

en: The following packages will be DOWNGRADED:
zh_CN: 下列软件包将被“降级”：

en: The following packages have been kept back:
zh_CN: 下列软件包已经被阻止升级：

en: The following packages will be REINSTALLED:
zh_CN: 下列软件包将被“重新安装”：

en: The following NEW packages will be installed:
zh_CN: 下列“新”软件包将被安装。

en: The following packages will be REMOVED:
zh_CN: 下列软件包将被“删除”：

en: The following packages will be upgraded:
zh_CN: 下列软件包将被升级：

en: The following partially installed packages will be configured:
zh_CN: 下列仅部分安装的软件包将被配置：

en: The following ESSENTIAL packages will be REMOVED!
zh_CN: 下列“基本”软件包将被“删除”！

en: The following ESSENTIAL packages will be BROKEN by this action:
zh_CN: 该动作将使下列“基本”软件包“破损”：

en: WARNING: Performing this action will probably cause your system to break!
             Do NOT continue unless you know EXACTLY what you are doing!
zh_CN: 警告：执行该动作有可能导致您的系统损坏！
          “不要”继续，除非您“完全”了解您正在做什么！

en: Ignoring confirmation in Simulation mode (subsequent actions will not have effects)
zh_CN: 在模拟模式中忽略确认（接下来的动作将不会生效）

en: Press any key to continue...
zh_CN: 按任何键以继续...

en: I am aware that this is a very bad idea
zh_CN: 我知道这是一个非常糟糕的主意

en: To continue, type the phrase "%s":
zh_CN: 要继续的话，键入词组“%s”：

en: To continue, type the phrase "%s" (or: "%s"):
zh_CN: 要继续的话，键入词组“%s”（或：“%s”）：

en: WARNING: untrusted versions of the following packages will be installed!
    
    Untrusted packages could compromise your system's security.
    You should only proceed with the installation if you are certain that
    this is what you want to do.
zh_CN: 警告：您将安装以下软件包的不可信版本！
    
    不可信的软件可能会危害您的系统安全。
    只有当您非常清楚地了解这就是您所要执行的操作时，才应该进行安装操作。

en: *** WARNING ***   Ignoring these trust violations because
                      %s::CmdLine::Ignore-Trust-Violations is 'true'!
zh_CN: *** 警告 ***  忽略这些违反信任机制的问题，因为
                  %s::CmdLine::Ignore-Trust-Violations 的值为“真”！

en: *** WARNING ***   Ignoring these trust violations because
                      APT::Get::AllowUnauthenticated is 'true'!
zh_CN: *** 警告 ***  忽略这些违反信任机制的问题，因为
                  APT::Get::AllowUnauthenticated 的值为“真”！

note: TRANSLATORS: This string is a confirmation message, which users (especially CJK users) should be able to input without input methods.  Please include nothing but ASCII characters. The text preceding the pipe character (|) will be ignored and can be removed from your translation.
en: Go ahead and ignore the warning|yes
zh_CN: 忽略警告继续|yes

note: TRANSLATORS: This string is a confirmation message, which users (especially CJK users) should be able to input without input methods.  Please include nothing but ASCII characters. The text preceding the pipe character (|) will be ignored and can be removed from your translation.
en: Abort instead of overriding the warning|no
zh_CN: 接受警告中止操作|no

en: Do you want to ignore this warning and proceed anyway?
zh_CN: 您想忽略这条警告信息并继续执行吗？

en: To continue, enter "%s"; to abort, enter "%s":
zh_CN: 要继续，请键入“%s”；要中止，请键入“%s”：

en: Unrecognized input
zh_CN: 无法识别的输入

en: The following packages are RECOMMENDED but will NOT be installed:
zh_CN: 下列软件包被“推荐”安装但是将“不会”被安装：

en: The following packages are SUGGESTED but will NOT be installed:
zh_CN: 下列软件包被“建议”安装但是将“不会”被安装：

en: The following packages will NOT be UPGRADED:
zh_CN: 下列软件包将不会被升级：

en: No packages will be installed, upgraded, or removed.
zh_CN: 将不会安装，升级或者删除任何软件包。

en: %lu packages upgraded, %lu newly installed,
zh_CN: %lu 个软件包被升级，新安装 %lu 个，

en: %lu reinstalled,
zh_CN: %lu 个被重新安装，

en: %lu downgraded,
zh_CN: %lu 个被降级，

en: %lu to remove and %lu not upgraded.
zh_CN: %lu 个将被删除， 同时 %lu 个将不升级。

en: Need to get %sB/%sB of archives.
zh_CN: 需要获取 %sB/%sB 的存档。

en: Need to get %sB of archives.
zh_CN: 需要获取 %sB 的存档。

en: After unpacking %sB will be used.
zh_CN: 解包后将要使用 %sB。

en: After unpacking %sB will be freed.
zh_CN: 解包后将释放 %sB。

en: No packages to show -- enter the package names on the line after 'i'.
zh_CN: 无可显示的软件包 -- 请在“i”之后的那一行输入软件包名称。

en: Press Return to continue.
zh_CN: 按回车继续。

en: No packages found -- enter the package names on the line after 'c'.
zh_CN: 未发现软件包 -- 请在“c”之后的那一行输入软件包名称。

en: No packages found -- enter zero or more roots of the search followed by the package to justify.
zh_CN: 未发现软件包 -- 请输入0个或多个搜索内容再接着输入要搜索的软件包。

en: continue with the installation
zh_CN: 继续安装

en: abort and quit
zh_CN: 放弃并退出

en: show information about one or more packages; the package names should follow the 'i'
zh_CN: 显示一个或者多个软件包的信息；软件包的名字将在字符“i”之后。

en: show the Debian changelogs of one or more packages; the package names should follow the 'c'
zh_CN: 显示一个或者多个软件包的变更记录；软件包的名字将在字符“c”之后。

en: toggle the display of dependency information
zh_CN: 切换是否显示依赖关系信息

en: toggle the display of changes in package sizes
zh_CN: 切换是否显示软件包的大小

en: toggle the display of version numbers
zh_CN: 切换是否显示版本号

en: try to find a reason for installing a single package, or explain why installing one package should lead to installing another package.
zh_CN: 尝试寻找安装某个软件包的理由，或解释为什么安装一个软件包会导致安装另一个软件包。

en: run the automatic dependency resolver to fix the broken dependencies.
zh_CN: 运行自动依赖解决器来修正被破坏的依赖关系。

en: enter the full visual interface
zh_CN: 进入全可视化界面

en: You may also specify modification to the actions which will be taken.  To do so, type an action character followed by one or more package names (or patterns).  The action will be applied to all the packages that you list.  The following actions are available:
zh_CN: 您也可以对将要实施的动作进行修改。方法是，输入一个动作字符后输入一个或者多个软件包的名称(或者模式)。该动作将被实施到您所选择的全部软件包。下列动作可供选择：

en: '+' to install packages
zh_CN: 按'+'键来安装软件包

en: '+M' to install packages and immediately flag them as automatically installed
zh_CN: 按 '+M' 安装软件包并且立即将它们标记为已安装状态

en: '-' to remove packages
zh_CN: 按 '-' 卸载软件包

en: '_' to purge packages
zh_CN: 按 '_' 清除软件包

en: '=' to place packages on hold
zh_CN: 按 '=' 将软件包置于保持状态

en: ':' to keep packages in their current state without placing them on hold
zh_CN: 按 ':' 将维持软件包当前状态但是并不将其置于保持状态

en: '&M' to mark packages as automatically installed
zh_CN: 按 '&M' 将软件包标记为自动安装

en: '&m' to mark packages as manually installed
zh_CN: 按 'm' 将软件包标记为手动安装

en: '&BD' to install the build-dependencies of a package.
zh_CN: '&BD' 以安装软件包的编译依赖。

en: In the list of actions to be performed, some packages will be followed by one or more characters enclosed in braces; for instance: "aptitude{u}".  These characters provide extra information about the package's state, and can include any combination of the following:
zh_CN: 在要执行的动作列表中，一些包后边将有包含在括号中的一个或多个字符；例如 "aptitude{u}"。这些字符提供关于包状态的额外信息，并且可能包含如下的任意组合：

en: 'a': the package was automatically installed or removed.
zh_CN: 'a'：此软件包是自动安装或删除的。

en: 'b': some of the package's dependencies are violated by the proposed changes.
zh_CN: 'b'：包的一些依赖被建议的更改破坏。

en: 'p': the package will be purged in addition to being removed.
zh_CN: 'p'：此包在删除时也同时清除配置文件。

en: 'u': the package is being removed because it is unused.
zh_CN: 'u'：此包将被删除，因为其未被使用。

en: Commands:
zh_CN: 命令：

en: aptitude failed to find a solution to these dependencies.  You can solve them yourself by hand or type 'n' to quit.
zh_CN: aptitude 未能找到这些依赖的解决方法。您可以自己手动解决或输入“n”来退出。

en: Note: Using 'Download Only' mode, no other actions will be performed.
zh_CN: 注意：正在使用“仅下载”模式，不会进行其它操作。

en: Note: Using 'Simulate' mode.
zh_CN: 注意：正在使用“模拟”模式。

en: Do you want to continue? [Y/n/?]
zh_CN: 您要继续吗？[Y/n/?]

en: Resolve these dependencies by hand? [N/+/-/_/:/?]
zh_CN: 手动解决这些依赖吗？ [N/+/-/_/:/?]

en: %s (stdin unavailable)
zh_CN: %s（标准输入不可用）

en: Invalid response.  Please enter a valid command or '?' for help.
zh_CN: 非法响应。请输入一个合法命令或者“?”请求帮助。

en: Enter a package management command (such as '+ package' to install a package), 'R' to attempt automatic dependency resolution or 'N' to abort.
zh_CN: 输入一个软件包管理命令(例如‘+ 软件包’来安装某个软件包)，‘R’ 来试图自动解决依赖关系或 ‘N’ 来中止。

en: 
    Dependency information will be shown.
zh_CN: 
    将显示依赖关系信息。

en: 
    Dependency information will not be shown.
zh_CN: 
    将不显示依赖关系信息。

en: 
    Versions will be shown.
zh_CN: 
    将显示版本号。

en: 
    Versions will not be shown.
zh_CN: 
    将不显示版本号。

en: 
    Size changes will be shown.
zh_CN: 
    尺寸变化将被显示。

en: 
    Size changes will not be shown.
zh_CN: 
    尺寸变化将不被显示。

en: Unable to open %s for writing
zh_CN: 无法打开 %s 以写入

en: Error writing resolver state to %s
zh_CN: 将依赖关系解决状态写入文件 %s 时发生错误

en: Resolver state successfully written!
zh_CN: 成功写入依赖关系解决状态！

en: accept the proposed changes
zh_CN: 接受所建议的变动

en: jump to the end of all the generated solutions and search for another
zh_CN: 跳转到所有产生的解决方案的末尾并搜索另一个

en: give up and quit the program
zh_CN: 放弃并退出此程序

en: move to the next solution
zh_CN: 到下一个解决方案

en: move to the previous solution
zh_CN: 到上一个解决方案

en: toggle between the contents of the solution and an explanation of the solution
zh_CN: 在解决方案内容和解决方案解释之间切换

en: examine the solution in the visual user interface
zh_CN: 检查可视用户界面中的设置方案

en: abort automatic dependency resolution; resolve dependencies by hand instead
zh_CN: 终止自动依赖解决关系；请手动解决依赖关系。

en: reject the given package versions; don't display any solutions in which they occur.  Enter UNINST instead of a version to reject removing the package.  ID is the integer printed to the left of the action.
zh_CN: 拒绝给定的软件包版本；不显示任何包括它们的解决方案。请输入 UNINST 而不是版本以拒绝移除此软件包。ID 是在动作左边显示的整数。

en: accept the given package versions; display only solutions in which they occur.  Enter UNINST instead of a version to accept removing the package.  ID is the integer printed to the left of the action.
zh_CN: 接受给定的软件包版本;仅显示包括它们的解决方案。请输入 UNINST 而不是版本以接受移除软件包。ID 是在动作左边显示的整数。

en: display information about the action labeled ID from the solution.  The label is the integer printed to the left of the action.
zh_CN: 显示关于带有从解决方案中标签 ID 的动作的信息。此标签是显示在动作左侧的整数。

en: adjust the state of the listed packages, where ACTION is one of:
zh_CN: 修改所列软件包的状态，这里“动作”为下列项之一：

en: Adjustments will cause the current solution to be discarded and recalculated as necessary.
zh_CN: 修改将导致当前解决方案被放弃或者必须重新计算。

en: The version %s is available in the following archives:
zh_CN: 在下列存档中版本 %s 已经可用了:

en: Select the version of %s that should be used:
zh_CN: 选择要被使用的 %s 的版本号：

en: Invalid response.  Please enter an integer between 1 and %d.
zh_CN: 无效响应。请输入 1 到 %d 之间的一个整数。

en: Expected at least one package/version pair following '%c'
zh_CN: 在“%c”后需要至少一个软件包/版本对

en: Expected a version or "%s" after "%s"
zh_CN: 预期在“%2$s”之后得到版本或“%1$s”

en: %s has no version named "%s"
zh_CN: %s 没有名字叫“%s”的版本

en: Allowing the removal of %s
zh_CN: 同意删除 %s

en: Allowing the installation of %s version %s (%s)
zh_CN: 同意安装 %s 的 %s 版本(%s)

en: Rejecting the removal of %s
zh_CN: 放弃删除 %s

en: Rejecting the installation of %s version %s (%s)
zh_CN: 放弃安装 %s 的 %s 版本(%s)

en: No longer requiring the removal of %s
zh_CN: 不再要求删除 %s

en: No longer requiring the installation of %s version %s (%s)
zh_CN: 不再要求安装 %s 的 %s 版本(%s)

en: Requiring the removal of %s
zh_CN: 要求删除 %s

en: Requiring the installation of %s version %s (%s)
zh_CN: 要求安装 %s 的 %s 版本(%s)

en: Allowing this recommendation to be ignored: %s
zh_CN: 允许忽略这些推荐的软件包：%s

en: Always obeying this recommendation: %s
zh_CN: 总是遵守此推荐：%s

en: No longer ignoring this recommendation: %s
zh_CN: 不再忽略这些推荐：%s

en: Ignoring this recommendation: %s
zh_CN: 忽略这些推荐结果：%s

en: Action "%s"
zh_CN: 动作“%s”

note: TRANSLATORS: the substitution is replaced in English with something like "Pkg1 depends upon Pkg2".
en: This action was selected because %ls.
zh_CN: 选中了此动作，因为%ls。

en: This action is currently rejected; it will not appear in new solutions.
zh_CN: 此动作当前已被拒绝；其不会出现在新解决方案中。

en: This action is currently approved; it will be selected whenever possible.
zh_CN: 此动作当前被认可；只要可能其就会被选择。

note: TRANSLATORS: the "r" here is for "reject", but should not be translated since the commands in aptitude's internal command-line aren't translated.
en: Enter "r %s" to allow this action to appear in new solutions.
zh_CN: 输入 "r %s" 以让此动作出现在新解决方案中。

note: TRANSLATORS: the "r" here is for "reject", but should not be translated since the commands in aptitude's internal command-line aren't translated.
en: Enter "r %s" to prevent this action from appearing in new solutions.
zh_CN: 输入 "r %s" 阻止此动作出现在新解决方案中。

note: TRANSLATORS: the "a" here is for "approve", but should not be translated since the commands in aptitude's internal command-line aren't translated.
en: Enter "a %s" to cease requiring that new solutions include this action if possible.
zh_CN: 输入 "a %s" 以即使在可能时新解决方案也不包含此动作。

note: TRANSLATORS: the "a" here is for "approve", but should not be translated since the commands in aptitude's internal command-line aren't translated.
en: Enter "a %s" to require that new solutions include this action if possible.
zh_CN: 输入 "a %s" 要求新解决方案可能时包含此动作。

en: open: %zd; closed: %zd; defer: %zd; conflict: %zd
zh_CN: 打开：%zd；关闭；%zd；defer: %zd; 冲突；%zd

en: Would resolve dependencies, but dependency resolution is disabled.
       (%s::ProblemResolver::StepLimit <= 0)
zh_CN: 需要解决依赖关系，但依赖关系解决被禁用。
       (%s::ProblemResolver::StepLimit <= 0)

en: I want to resolve dependencies, but no dependency resolver was created.
zh_CN: 我想解决依赖关系，但没有创建依赖关系解决器

en: Resolving dependencies...
zh_CN: 依赖关系分析中...

en: The following actions will resolve these dependencies:
zh_CN: 下列动作将解决这些依赖关系：

en: Accept this solution? [Y/n/q/?]
zh_CN: 是否接受该解决方案？[Y/n/q/?]

en: Abandoning all efforts to resolve these dependencies.
zh_CN: 放弃解决这些依赖关系的全部努力。

en: Abandoning automatic dependency resolution and reverting to manual resolution.
zh_CN: 放弃自动依赖解决方案并恢复到手动解决方案。

en: The following commands are available:
zh_CN: 下列命令可选：

en: File to write resolver state to:
zh_CN: 将依赖关系解决状态写入文件：

en: Invalid response; please enter one of the following commands:
zh_CN: 无效响应；请输入下列命令之一：

en: No solution found within the allotted time.  Try harder? [Y/n]
zh_CN: 在限定的时间内没能找到解决方案。加把劲再试试？[Y/n]

en: Invalid response; please enter 'y' or 'n'.
zh_CN: 非法响应；请输入“y”或者“n”。

en: Unable to resolve dependencies!  Giving up...
zh_CN: 未能解决依赖关系！放弃...

en: *** No more solutions available ***
zh_CN: *** 没有更多的解决方案了 ***

en: *** ERROR: search aborted by fatal exception.  You may continue
               searching, but some solutions will be unreachable.
zh_CN: *** 错误：搜索因致命异常被中止。您可以继续搜索，
              但无法找到某些解决方案。

en: Unable to resolve dependencies for the upgrade because the resolver timed out.
      You may be able to solve this problem by increasing
      Aptitude::ProblemResolver::StepLimit (currently %d).
zh_CN: 无法为此升级解决依赖关系，依赖关系解析器超时。
      你可能通过提高以下参数的值来解决此问题：
      Aptitude::ProblemResolver::StepLimit (当前为 %d)。

en: Unable to resolve dependencies for the upgrade: no solution found.
zh_CN: 未能解决此升级的依赖关系：未找到解决方案。

en: Unable to resolve dependencies for the upgrade: %s
zh_CN: 无法解决此更新的依赖关系：%s

en: iconv of %s failed.
zh_CN: 用 iconv 转换 %s 失败。

en: %s: Could not parse column definitions: '%ls'
zh_CN: %s：无法解析列定义：“%ls”

en: search: You must provide at least one search term
zh_CN: 查找：您必须提供至少一个查找项

en: not installed
zh_CN: 未安装

en: unpacked
zh_CN: 未解包的

en: partially configured
zh_CN: 部分配置

en: partially installed
zh_CN: 部分安装

en: not installed (configuration files remain)
zh_CN: 未安装(配置文件保留)

en: awaiting trigger processing by other package(s)
zh_CN: 等待其他软件包触发处理

en: awaiting trigger processing
zh_CN: 等待触发处理

en: installed
zh_CN: 已安装

en: %s; will be purged because nothing depends on it
zh_CN: %s；将被清除因为没有任何其它软件包依赖于它

en: %s; will be purged
zh_CN: %s；将被清除

en: %s; will be removed because nothing depends on it
zh_CN: %s；将被删除因为没有任何其它软件包依赖于它

en: %s; will be removed
zh_CN: %s；将被删除

en: %s%s; will be downgraded [%s -> %s]
zh_CN: %s%s；将被降级 [%s -> %s]

en: %s%s; will be upgraded [%s -> %s]
zh_CN: %s%s；将被升级 [%s -> %s]

en: not a real package
zh_CN: 不是一个真实的软件包

en:  [held]
zh_CN:  [保持]

en: %s%s; will be installed
zh_CN: %s%s；将被安装

en: %s%s; will be installed automatically
zh_CN: %s%s；将被自动安装

en: %s; version %s will be installed
zh_CN: %s；版本 %s 将被安装

en: %s; version %s will be installed automatically
zh_CN: %s；版本 %s 将被自动安装

en: Package:
zh_CN: 软件包：

en: State
zh_CN: 状态

en: Provided by
zh_CN: 提供者：

en: Version:
zh_CN: 版本号：

en: Essential:
zh_CN: 基本的：

en: yes
zh_CN: 是

en: New
zh_CN: 新

en: Forbidden version
zh_CN: 被禁止的版本

en: Automatically installed
zh_CN: 自动安装

en: no
zh_CN: 否

en: Priority:
zh_CN: 优先级：

en: N/A
zh_CN: 不可用

en: Section:
zh_CN: 部分：

en: Maintainer:
zh_CN: 维护者：

en: Architecture:
zh_CN: 体系：

en: Uncompressed Size:
zh_CN: 未压缩尺寸：

en: Compressed Size:
zh_CN: 压缩后尺寸：

en: Filename:
zh_CN: 文件名：

en: Archive
zh_CN: 存档

en: Depends
zh_CN: 依赖于

en: PreDepends
zh_CN: 预依赖于

en: Recommends
zh_CN: 推荐

en: Suggests
zh_CN: 建议

en: Conflicts
zh_CN: 冲突

en: Breaks
zh_CN: 破坏

en: Replaces
zh_CN: 代替

en: Obsoletes
zh_CN: 过期

en: Enhances
zh_CN: 增强

en: Provides
zh_CN: 提供

en: Description:
zh_CN: 描述：

en: Homepage:
zh_CN: 主页：

en: Unable to locate package %s
zh_CN: 无法定位软件包 %s

en: Unable to parse pattern %s
zh_CN: 无法分析模式 %s

en: but %s is to be installed
zh_CN: 但是 %s 将被安装

en: but %s is installed and it is kept back
zh_CN: 但是 %s 已被安装并且被保持不升级

en: but %s is installed
zh_CN: 但是 %s 已安装

en: but it is not installable
zh_CN: 但它是不可安装的

en: but it is not going to be installed
zh_CN: 但它将不会被安装

en:  which is a virtual package and is not provided by any available package
zh_CN: 是虚拟软件包，未被任何可用软件包所提供

en:  which is a virtual package, provided by:
zh_CN:  是虚拟软件包，提供者：

en:  provides %s=%s
zh_CN: 提供 %s=%s

en:  or
zh_CN:  或者

en: The following packages have unmet dependencies:
zh_CN: 下列软件包存在未满足的依赖关系：

en: Would download/install/remove packages.
zh_CN: 将要下载/安装/卸载软件包。

en: Internal Error, Ordering didn't finish
zh_CN: 内部错误，排序未完成

en: Deleting obsolete downloaded files
zh_CN: 删除过期的下载文件

en: E: The update command takes no arguments
zh_CN: E: update 命令不接受任何参数

en: remove
zh_CN: 删除

en: No candidate version found for %s
zh_CN: 未发现 %s 的候选版本

en: No current or candidate version found for %s
zh_CN: 未发现 %s 的已安装或候选版本

en: Unable to find an archive "%s" for the package "%s"
zh_CN: 无法找到存档“%s”，该存档用于软件包“%s”

en: Unable to find a version "%s" for the package "%s"
zh_CN: 无法找到“%s”版本的软件包“%s”

en: Internal error: invalid value %i passed to cmdline_find_ver!
zh_CN: 内部错误：非法的数值 %i 被传递给 cmdline_find_ver！

en: You cannot specify both an archive and a version for a package
zh_CN: 您不能为一个软件包同时指定存档和版本号

en: Couldn't find task '%s'
zh_CN: 无法找到软件集“%s”

en: %d (%+d) upgradable | %d (%+d) upgradable
zh_CN[0]: %d (%+d) 可升级

en: Current status: %F.
zh_CN: 当前状态：%F。

en: There is %d newly obsolete package. | There are %d newly obsolete packages.
zh_CN[0]: 有 %d 个新被废弃的软件包。

en: There is %d newly obsolete package:  | There are %d newly obsolete packages:
zh_CN[0]: 有 %d 个新被废弃的软件包：

en: Package %s:
zh_CN: 软件包 %s：

en: Source package %s:
zh_CN: 源码包 %s：

en: Archive %s:
zh_CN: 存档 %s：

en: versions: You must provide at least one package selector
zh_CN: 版本：您必须提供至少一个查找项

en: Argument is neither a package name nor a pattern: '%s'
zh_CN: 参数既不是软件包名称也不是匹配模式：“%s”

en: dep_level
zh_CN: 依赖级

en: DependsOnly
zh_CN: 仅依赖

en: version_selection
zh_CN: 版本选择

en: Current
zh_CN: 当前

en: Candidate
zh_CN: 候选

en: Install
zh_CN: 安装

en: InstallNotCurrent
zh_CN: 已安装但不是最新版本

en: allow_choices
zh_CN: 允许的选择

en: true
zh_CN: 真

en: false
zh_CN: 假

en: Install(%s)
zh_CN: 安装(%s)

en: Remove(%s)
zh_CN: 移除(%s)

en: Install(%s provides %s)
zh_CN: 安装(%s 提供了 %s)

en: Remove(%s provides %s)
zh_CN: 移除(%s 提供了 %s)

en:     ++ Examining %F
zh_CN:     ++ 正在检查 %F

en:     ++   --> skipping, not a conflict
zh_CN:     ++   --> 跳过，不是冲突

en:     ++   --> skipping conflict
zh_CN:     ++   --> 跳过冲突

en:     ++   --> skipping, not relevant according to params
zh_CN:     ++   --> 跳过，根据参数它不相关

en:     ++   --> skipping, parent is not the selected version
zh_CN:     ++   --> 跳过，父节点不是选定的版本

en:     ++   --> skipping, the dep is satisfied by the current version
zh_CN:     ++   --> 跳过，当前版本已满足依赖

en: Skipping this solution, I've already seen it.
zh_CN: 跳过这个解决方案，我已经看过了。

en:     ++   --> skipping, version check failed
zh_CN:     ++   --> 跳过，版本检查失败

en:     ++   --> ENQUEUING
zh_CN:     ++   --> 加入队列

en:     ++   --> ENQUEUING %s Provides %s
zh_CN:     ++   --> 加入队列 %s 提供了 %s

en: Starting search with parameters %ls
zh_CN: 开始搜索参数 %ls

en: No package named "%s" exists.
zh_CN: 名称为“%s”的软件包的软件包不存在。

en: Automatically installed, current version %s, priority %s
zh_CN: 自动安装，当前版本 %s，优先级 %s

en: Manually installed, current version %s, priority %s
zh_CN: 手动安装，当前版本 %s，优先级 %s

en: Not currently installed
zh_CN: 当前未安装

en: The candidate version %s has priority %s
zh_CN: 候选版本 %s 具有优先级 %s

en: Packages requiring %s:
zh_CN: 要求 %s 的软件包：

en: Unable to parse some match patterns.
zh_CN: 无法分析某些匹配模式

en: Unable to parse the default match patterns.
zh_CN: 无法分析某些匹配模式。

en: %s: this command requires at least one argument (the package to query).
zh_CN: %s：这个命令要求至少一个参数(要查询的软件包)。

en: Unknown version selection, something is very wrong.
zh_CN: 未知的版本选择，有一些严重错误。

en: Unexpected end-of-file on standard input
zh_CN: 标准输入中遇到意料之外的文件结束标志

note: TRANSLATORS: the text between [] should be exactly 4 character cells wide; "ERR" is short for "ERROR".
en: [ ERR] %s
zh_CN: [ 错误] %s

en: UNSATISFIED
zh_CN: 未满足

en: UNAVAILABLE
zh_CN: 不可用

en: Tags
zh_CN: 标签

en: User Tags
zh_CN: 用户标签

en:  [Working]
zh_CN: [正在工作]

en: [Hit]
zh_CN: [命中]

en: [Downloaded]
zh_CN: [已下载]

en: Downloaded %sB in %s (%sB/s).
zh_CN: 已下载 %sB，耗时 %s (%sB/s)。

en: %n%nSome files were not downloaded successfully.
zh_CN: %n%n某些文件无法下载。

en: Continue
zh_CN: 继续

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Total Progress:
zh_CN: 总进度：

en:  [ %i%% ] (%sB/s, %s remaining)
zh_CN:  [ %i%% ]  (%sB/s, 剩下 %s)

en:  [ %i%% ] (stalled)
zh_CN:  [ %i%% ] (已停顿)

en: Downloading...
zh_CN: 正在下载...

en: Please insert the disc labeled "%s" into the drive "%s"
zh_CN: 请将标号为“%s”的磁盘插入驱动器“%s”

en: Abort
zh_CN: 放弃

en: [IGNORED]
zh_CN: [忽略]

en: [ERROR]
zh_CN: [错误]

en: Attempt to start a download thread twice!
zh_CN: 第二次尝试启动下载线程！

en: Configuration file '%s' is not correct, please fix it
zh_CN: 配置文件“%s”不正确，请修复它

note: TRANSLATORS: Set this string to the name of a configuration file in $pkgdatadir/aptitude that overrides defaults for your language.  This is particularly intended for overriding entries in the Aptitude::Sections::Descriptions tree. For instance, Sections localized for the language .ww might be store
en: Localized defaults|
zh_CN: aptitude-defaults.zh_CN

en: Error saving configuration file
zh_CN: 保存配置文件时出错

en: Could not lock the cache file; this usually means that dpkg or another apt tool is already installing packages.  Opening in read-only mode; any changes you make to the states of packages will NOT be preserved!
zh_CN: 无法锁定缓存文件；这通常意味着 dpkg 或另一个 apt 工具已经在安装软件包。正在以只读方式打开；您对软件包状态所作的任何改变都“不会”被保存！

en: Could not establish home directory (username: '%s')
zh_CN: 无法设立家目录（用户名：“%s”）

en: Home directory does not exist or is not a directory: '%s')
zh_CN: 家目录不存在或不是一个目录：“%s”）

en: Could not create directory: %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法创建目录：%s: %s

en: Could not create directories: %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法创建目录：%s: %s

en: (installed locally)
zh_CN: （已从本地安装）

note: TRANSLATORS: Imp = Important
en: Imp
zh_CN: 导入

note: TRANSLATORS: Req = Required
en: Req
zh_CN: 要求

note: TRANSLATORS: Std = Standard
en: Std
zh_CN: 标准

note: TRANSLATORS: Opt = Optional
en: Opt
zh_CN: 可选

note: TRANSLATORS: Xtr = Extra
en: Xtr
zh_CN: 额外

en: ERR
zh_CN: 错误

en: ERROR
zh_CN: 错误

en: main
zh_CN: 主要

en: Couldn't read list of sources
zh_CN: 无法读取软件包源列表

en: Can't open Aptitude extended state file
zh_CN: 无法打开 Aptitude 扩展状态文件

en: Reading extended state information
zh_CN: 正在读取扩展状态文件

en: Package %s had been marked to reinstall, but the file for the current installed version %s is not available
zh_CN: 软件包 %s 已被标记为重新安装，但是当前已安装版本 %s 的文件不可用

en: Cannot parse user-tags for package: %s: '%s'
zh_CN: 无法解析软件包 %s 的用户标签：“%s”

en: Problem parsing '%s', is it corrupt or malformed? You can try to recover from '%s.old'.
zh_CN: 解析“%s”时出错，也许它已损坏或格式有误？您可以尝试从“%s.old”进行恢复。

en: Initializing package states
zh_CN: 正在初始化软件包状态

en: Cannot open Aptitude state file
zh_CN: 无法打开 Aptitude 扩展状态文件

en: Writing extended state information
zh_CN: 正在编辑扩展状态信息

en: Couldn't write state file
zh_CN: 不能写入状态文件

en: failed to remove %s
zh_CN: 无法删除 %s

en: failed to rename %s to %s
zh_CN: 无法将 %s 改名为 %s

en: couldn't replace %s with %s
zh_CN: 无法用 %s 代替 %s

en: Could not regain the system lock!  (Perhaps another apt or dpkg is running?)
zh_CN: 无法重新获得系统锁！(也许另一个 apt 或 dpkg 正在运行？)

en: failed to save selections to dpkg database
zh_CN: 无法将选择保存至 dpkg 数据库

en: Cannot remove aptitude within aptitude
zh_CN: 无法在 aptitude 内移除 aptitude

en: User-tag '%s' already present for %s
zh_CN: 用户标签“%s”已在 %s 存在

en: Could not add user-tag '%s' to package %s
zh_CN: 无法将用户标签“%s”添加到软件包 %s

en: Could not find valid user-tag '%s'
zh_CN: 无法找到有效的用户标签“%s”

en: Could not remove user-tag '%s' from package %s
zh_CN: 无法从软件包 %s 删除用户标签“%s”

en: Unable to correct dependencies, some packages cannot be installed
zh_CN: 无法修正依赖关系，一些包无法安装

en: The list of sources could not be read.
zh_CN: 无法读取软件源列表。

en: The package lists or status file could not be parsed or opened.
zh_CN: 无法解析或打开软件包列表文件或状态文件。

en: You may want to update the package lists to correct these missing files
zh_CN: 您可能需要更新软件包列表来解决缺少这些文件的问题

en: Could not create dependency cache
zh_CN: 无法创建依赖缓存

en: Could not initialize dependency cache
zh_CN: 无法初始化依赖缓存

en: Invalid hint "%s": expected an action, but found nothing.
zh_CN: 无效的线索 %s：期望得到一个动作，但没有找到。

en: Invalid hint "%s": expected a component name and a number, but found nothing.
zh_CN: 无效的线索 %s：期望得到一个组件名和一个数字，但是没有找到。

en: Invalid hint "%s": expected the numeric value following the component name, but found nothing.
zh_CN: 无效的线索 %s：期望在组件名后带有一个数值，但是没有找到。

en: Invalid hint "%s": the numeric component "%s" cannot be parsed.
zh_CN: 无效的线索 %s：无法解析数字类型的组件 %s。

en: Invalid hint "%s": expected a level, but found nothing.
zh_CN: 无效的线索 %s：期望得到一个级别，但没有找到。

en: Invalid hint "%s": expected a target, but found nothing.
zh_CN: 无效的线索 %s：期望一个目标，但没有找到。

en: Invalid hint "%s": invalid target: %s
zh_CN: 无效的线索 %s：不可用的目标：%s

en: Invalid hint "%s": trailing junk after the version.
zh_CN: 无效的线索 %s：版本后尾随无效信息。

en: Invalid hint "%s": the action "%s" should be "approve", "reject", or a number.
zh_CN: 无效的线索 %s：动作 "%s" 应该为 "approve"、"reject" 或一个数字。

en: Invalid safety level "%s" (not "discard", "maximum", "minimum", or an integer).
zh_CN: 无效的安全级别 %s (不是 discard、minimum、maximum、minimum 或一个整数)。

en: Could not remove old configuration file: %s
zh_CN: 无法删除旧配置文件：%s

en: Could not get the content of the old configuration file: %s
zh_CN: 无法获取旧配置文件中的内容：%s

en: Old configuration file is not a regular file: %s
zh_CN: 旧配置文件不是普通文件：%s

en: Directory does not exist and could not create it: %s
zh_CN: 目录不存在且无法创建它：%s

en: File is unexpectedly large (> %zu bytes): %s
zh_CN: 文件意外地过大（> %zu 字节）：%s

en: Error reading from old configuration file: %s
zh_CN: 从旧配置文件读取出错：%s

en: Error writing to file: %s
zh_CN: 写入文件时出错：%s

en: Could not remove file: %s
zh_CN: 无法删除文件：%s

en: Will not remove file, it is not a regular file: %s
zh_CN: 将不会删除文件，它不是一个普通文件：%s

en: Error removing file: %s
zh_CN: 删除文件时出错：%s

en: The package cache is not available; unable to download and install packages.
zh_CN: 软件包 cache 不可用；无法下载并安装软件包。

en: Couldn't read source list
zh_CN: 无法读取源列表文件

en: Internal error: couldn't generate list of packages to download
zh_CN: 内部错误：无法生成下载软件包列表

en: Perhaps the package lists are out of date, please try 'aptitude update' (or equivalent); otherwise some packages or versions are not available from the current repository sources
zh_CN: 也许软件包列表已过时，请尝试“aptitude update”（或等效操作）；否则某些当前软件源中的软件包或软件包的某些版本将暂时不可用

en: Failed to fetch %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法下载 %s：%s

en: Some files failed to download
zh_CN: 有一些文件下载失败

en: Unable to correct for unavailable packages
zh_CN: 无法修正因软件包不可用而造成的错误

en: Unable to fetch some packages; try '-o %s=true' to continue with missing packages
zh_CN: 无法获取某些软件包；请尝试“-o %s=true”以在存在缺失软件包的情况下继续操作

en: Couldn't read list of package sources
zh_CN: 无法读取软件包源列表

en: Failed to download some files
zh_CN: 无法下载某些文件

en: Couldn't clean out list directories
zh_CN: 无法清空列表目录

en: Some index files failed to download. They have been ignored, or old ones used instead.
zh_CN: 有一些文件下载失败。它们已被忽略，或使用了旧的版本。

en: Couldn't rebuild package cache
zh_CN: 无法重建软件包缓存

en: Couldn't chroot into %s for %s
zh_CN: 无法 chroot 进入 %s，为 %s

en: Waited for %s but it wasn't there
zh_CN: 已等待 %s 但它并不存在

en: Failed to create pipe for dpkg selections.
zh_CN: 无法为 dpkg selections 创建管道。

en: Failed to fork process for dpkg selections.
zh_CN: 无法为 dpkg selections 创建子进程。

en: Failed to execute process to save dpkg selections, waitpid error: %d: '%s'
zh_CN: 无法执行进程以保存 dpkg selection，waitpid 错误：%d: '%s'

en: Failed to execute process to save dpkg selections, dpkg killed by signal: %d
zh_CN: 无法执行进程以保存 dpkg selection，dpkg 被信号杀死：%d

en: Unable to stat %s.
zh_CN: 无法获取 %s 的状态。

en: Unable to create truncated cache: %s.
zh_CN: 无法创建截断的缓存 %s

en: Unable to open %s to log actions
zh_CN: 无法打开 %s 来记录动作

en: Error generating local time (%s)
zh_CN: 生成本地时间(%s)时错误

en: log report
zh_CN: 日志报告

en: Will install %li packages, and remove %li packages.
zh_CN: 将要安装 %li 个软件包，卸载 %li 个软件包。

en: %sB of disk space will be used
zh_CN: 将要占用 %sB 的磁盘空间

en: %sB of disk space will be freed
zh_CN: 将要释放 %sB 的磁盘空间

en: INSTALL
zh_CN: 安装

en: REMOVE
zh_CN: 卸载

en: UPGRADE
zh_CN: 升级

en: DOWNGRADE
zh_CN: 降级

en: REINSTALL
zh_CN: 重新安装

en: HOLD
zh_CN: 保持

en: BROKEN
zh_CN: 破坏

en: REMOVE, NOT USED
zh_CN: 卸载，未用

en: REMOVE, DEPENDENCIES
zh_CN: 卸载，依赖关系

en: INSTALL, DEPENDENCIES
zh_CN: 安装，依赖关系

en: HOLD, DEPENDENCIES
zh_CN: 保持，依赖关系

en: UNCONFIGURED
zh_CN: 未配置的

en: (no version found)
zh_CN: （未找到版本）

en: Accessing index
zh_CN: 正在访问索引

en: Filtering packages
zh_CN: 分类软件包

en: Unknown action type: %s
zh_CN: 未知的操作类型：%s

en: Unknown multiarch type: %s
zh_CN: 未知的 multiarch 类型：%s

en: Unterminated literal string after %s
zh_CN: %s 之后有未结束的文字字符串

en: Unknown priority %s
zh_CN: 未知的优先级：%s

en: Match pattern ends unexpectedly (expected '%c').
zh_CN: 匹配模式异常结束(预期为'%c')。

en: Expected '%c', got '%c'.
zh_CN: 预期得到“%c”，却得到“%c”。

en: Unknown dependency type: %s
zh_CN: 未知依赖类型：%s

en: Unknown term type: "%s".
zh_CN: 未知的项目类型：“%s”。

note: TRANSLATORS: Question marks ("?") are used as prefix for function names. Leave the question marks attached to the string placeholders.
en: The ?%s term must be used in a "wide" context (a top-level context, or a context enclosed by ?%s).
zh_CN: ?%s 匹配器必须在“宽”上下文中使用(顶层上下文，或者被 ?%s 包含的上下文)。

en: Unmatched '('
zh_CN: 不匹配的“(”

en: Provides: cannot be broken
zh_CN: “提供”类型不可能损坏

en: Unknown pattern type: %c
zh_CN: 未知的模式类型：%c

en: Can't search for ""
zh_CN: 无法搜索“”

en: Unexpected empty expression
zh_CN: 意外的空表达式

en: Badly formed expression: expected '|', got '%c'
zh_CN: 错误格式的表达式：期望 '|'，得到了 '%c'

en: Unexpected ')'
zh_CN: 意外的“)”

en: <aptitude: internal parse error: no apostrophe>
zh_CN: <aptitude：内部解析错误：无撇号>

en: <aptitude: internal parse error: missing terminal apostrophe>
zh_CN: <aptitude：内部解析错误：丢失结尾的撇号>

en: I wasn't able to locate a file for the %s package. This might mean you need to manually fix this package. (due to missing arch)
zh_CN: 无法找到 %s 软件包的一个文件。这可能意味着您需要手动修复该软件包。(由于缺失的体系)

en: The package index files are corrupted. No Filename: field for package %s.
zh_CN: 软件包索引文件被损坏。软件包 %s 无 Filename：域。

en: Failed to download changelogs: %s
zh_CN: 下载变更日志失败：%s

en: Failed to download changelogs: unexpected exception
zh_CN: 下载变更日志失败：预期之外的异常

en: Cannot display changelog: Origin of %s version %s is unknown (maybe not an official Debian package; if it is, try to "update" package lists)
zh_CN: 无法显示变更日志：%s 版本 %s 的来源未知（也许它不是一个官方 Debian 软件包；如果它是官方的，请先尝试“update”（更新）软件包列表）

en: Unable to create the output file: child killed by signal %d.
zh_CN: 无法创建输出文件：子进程被信号 %d 杀死。

en: Unable to create the output file: child exited with status %d.
zh_CN: 无法创建输出文件：子进程以状态 %d 退出。

en: Building tag database
zh_CN: 创建标签数据库

en: legacy
zh_CN: 老旧

en: Reading task descriptions
zh_CN: 正在读取软件集说明档

en: Invalid empty user-tag
zh_CN: 无效的空用户标签

en: Parse error
zh_CN: 解析错误

en: The maximum cost value was exceeded.
zh_CN: 超出了最大消耗值。

en: Expected '%s', but got EOF.
zh_CN: 预期得到“%s”，却得到 EOF。

en: Expected '%s', but got '%s'.
zh_CN: 预期得到“%s”，却得到“%s”。

en: Expected any character, but got EOF.
zh_CN: 预期得到一个任意字符，却得到 EOF。

en: any character
zh_CN: 任意字符

en: Expected %s, but got EOF.
zh_CN: 预期得到“%s”，却得到 EOF。

en: Expected %s, but got '%c'.
zh_CN: 预期得到“%s，却得到“%c”。

en: Expected an integer, got EOF.
zh_CN: 预期得到一个整数，却得到 EOF。

en: Expected an integer following '-', got EOF.
zh_CN: 预期得到一个后面带有“-”的整数，却得到 EOF。

en: Expected an integer, got '%c'.
zh_CN: 预期得到一个整数，却得到“%c”。

en: Invalid integer: "%s".
zh_CN: 无效的整数：%s。

en: Expected EOF, got '%c'.
zh_CN: 预期得到 EOF，却得到“%c”。

en: anything
zh_CN: 任意

note: TRANSLATORS: this is used to generate an error message; a brief description of what we expected to see is inserted into it.
en: Expected %s
zh_CN: 预期得到 %s

en:  or
zh_CN:  或者

en: Unexpected %s
zh_CN: 未预期的 %s

en: Unable to create temporary filename from prefix "%s"
zh_CN: 无法从前缀“%s”创建临时文件名

en: Unable to remove "%s": %s
zh_CN: 无法删除“%s”：%s

en: Unable to stat "%s"
zh_CN: 无法获得“%s”的信息

en: Unable to remove "%s"
zh_CN: 无法删除“%s”

en: Unable to list files in "%s"
zh_CN: 无法列出“%s”中的文件

en: Failure closing directory "%s"
zh_CN: 无法关闭文件夹“%s”

en: Unable to remove directory "%s"
zh_CN: 无法删除目录“%s”

en: %s cannot run in ncurses mode with terminal type "dumb"
zh_CN: %s 无法在终端类型为“dumb”的情况下运行于 ncurses 模式

en: Problem creating temporary dir: %s
zh_CN: 创建临时文件夹时出现问题：%s

en: Aptitude Package Manager
zh_CN: Aptitude 包管理器

en: _File
zh_CN: 文件(_F)

en: Perform all pending installs and removals
zh_CN: 执行所有等待执行的安装和卸载任务

en: Check for new versions of packages
zh_CN: 正在检查新版本的软件包

en: Mark all upgradable packages which are not held for upgrade
zh_CN: 为所有未被保持现状的软件包加上升级标记

en: Forget which packages are "new"
zh_CN: 忘记哪些软件包是“新”的

en: Cancel all pending installations, removals, holds, and upgrades.
zh_CN: 执行所有等待执行的安装、卸载、保持和升级任务

en: Delete package files which were previously downloaded
zh_CN: 删除以前下载的软件包文件

en: Delete package files which can no longer be downloaded
zh_CN: 删除无法再下载的软件包文件

en: Reload the package cache
zh_CN: 重新载入软件包缓存

en: Exit the program
zh_CN: 退出此程序

en: E_dit
zh_CN: 退出(_D)

en: Undo the last package operation or group of operations
zh_CN: 撤销最近一次或者一组软件包操作

en: _Package
zh_CN: 软件包(_P)

en: _View
zh_CN: 视图(_V)

en: Change which columns are visible in the currently active view.
zh_CN: 更改在当前激活视图中可见的列

en: View errors that have occurred in the apt system since the program was started.
zh_CN: 查看程序启动以来 apt 系统发生过的错误。

en: Find chains of dependencies linking one package to another.
zh_CN: 查找把一个软件包和另一个软件包连接起来的依赖链。

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

en: Dashboard
zh_CN: 状态显示器

en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: Packages
zh_CN: 软件包

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: Resolver
zh_CN: 解决手段

en: Install/Remove
zh_CN: 安装/删除

en: Edit Columns...
zh_CN: 编辑列...

en: Make this the default for new package lists.
zh_CN: 为新软件包列表设置此项为默认。

en: Apply these settings to all active package lists.
zh_CN: 提交这些设置到所有活动软件包列表。

en: Search:
zh_CN: 搜索：

en: Incremental
zh_CN: 增量

en: Errors
zh_CN: 错误

en: Show
zh_CN: 显示

en: <span size="xx-large">Versions:</span>
zh_CN: <span size="xx-large">版本：</span>

en: Dependencies
zh_CN: 依赖关系

en: Changelog
zh_CN: 变更日志

en: Files
zh_CN: 文件

en: popcon
zh_CN: 软件包使用调查

en: Popcon
zh_CN: 软件包使用调查

en: tags
zh_CN: 标签

en: Screenshot
zh_CN: 截屏

en: Fixing upgrade manually:
zh_CN: 手动修复升级：

en: Calculating upgrade...
zh_CN: 估算升级...

en: <b>Solutions</b>
zh_CN: <b>解决方案</b>

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Group by action type
zh_CN: 通过动作类型分组

en: Arrange the actions of the current solution so that actions that are of the same type are placed together (for instance, all the actions that remove packages).
    
    This is the default view mode.
zh_CN: 排列当前解决方案的动作，以使相同类型的动作放在一起 (例如，所有删除软件包的)。
    
    这是默认视图模式。

en: Group by dependency
zh_CN: 根据依赖关系分组

en: Show the order in which the actions in the current solution were performed and the dependency that triggered each action.
zh_CN: 显示当前解决方案中动作执行和触发每个动作的依赖的顺序。

en: <b>View Mode</b>
zh_CN: <b>视图模式</b>

en: Rejected
zh_CN: 已拒绝

en: Accepted
zh_CN: 已接受

en: <b>Status of selected action</b>
zh_CN: <b>选中动作的状态</b>

en: Find a new solution
zh_CN: 寻找新解决方案

en: Calculate the next solution that has not yet been generated.
zh_CN: 估算尚未生成的下一个方案。

en: Perform the actions in the currently selected solution and close this tab.
zh_CN: 执行当前选择的解决方案中包含的动作并关闭此选项卡。

en: Upgrade Summary
zh_CN: 升级摘要

en: Selected Package
zh_CN: 选中的软件包

en: Fix Manually
zh_CN: 手动修复

en: Upgrade
zh_CN: 升级

en: <b>Available Upgrades:</b>
zh_CN: <b>可用的升级：</b>

en: <b>Start at these packages:</b>
zh_CN: <b>始于这些软件包：</b>

en: <b>End at these packages:</b>
zh_CN: <b>终于这些软件包：</b>

en: A terminal running dpkg will appear here.
zh_CN: 此处将显示一个运行着 dpkg 的终端。

en: Placeholder label for the explanation that two conffiles are being compared.
    This text should not appear in the program.
zh_CN: 占位标签用以解释两个冲突的比较。
    此文本不会出现在程序中。

en: View the differences
zh_CN: 查看差异

en: Do you want to apply these changes?
    You can also modify the files by hand, then click "No".
zh_CN: 要应用这些更改吗？
    也可以手动修改这些文件，如果这样，请点击 "否"。

en: Keep your computer up-to-date.
zh_CN: 保持您的系统最新。

en: Browse
zh_CN: 浏览

en: Explore the available packages.
zh_CN: 探索可用的软件包。

en: Find
zh_CN: 查找

en: Search for packages.
zh_CN: 搜索软件包。

en: Go
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Finalize and apply your changes to the system.
zh_CN: 最终决定并应用变更到系统。

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

en: Configure aptitude.
zh_CN: 配置 aptitude。

en: The changelog is empty.
zh_CN: 变更日志是空的。

en: No new changelog entries; it looks like you installed a locally compiled version of this package.
zh_CN: 没有新变更日志条目；好像您安装的是此包的本地编译版本。

en: No new changelog entries; this is likely due to a binary-only upload of this package.
zh_CN: 无新变更日志条目；好像是因为此包只上传了二进制程序。

en: Failed to download the changelog: %s
zh_CN: 下载变更日志失败：%s

en: Parsing the changelog of %s version %s...
zh_CN: 正在解析 %2$s 版的  %1$s 的变更日志...

en: You can only view changelogs of official Debian packages; the origin of %s is unknown.
zh_CN: 您只能查看官方 Debian 软件包的变更日志，%s 的原始包是未知的。

en: You can only view changelogs of official Debian packages; %s is from %s.
zh_CN: 您只能查看官方 Debian 软件包的变更日志，%s 来源于 %s。

en: Downloading the changelog of %s version %s...
zh_CN: 正在下载 %2$s 版的  %1$s 的变更日志...

en: Preparing to download the changelog of %s version %s.
zh_CN: 正在准备下载 %2$s 版的  %1$s 的变更日志...

en: Resolve Upgrade Manually
zh_CN: 手动解决升级

en: Preparing to download changelogs
zh_CN: 正在准备下载变更日志

en: Available upgrades:
zh_CN: 可用的升级：

en: %d available upgrade: | %d available upgrades:
zh_CN[0]: %d 个可用的升级：

en: No upgrades are available.
zh_CN: 无可用更新。

en: Unable to calculate an upgrade.
zh_CN: 无法估算更新。

en: Press "%s" to install <span size='large'>%d</span> upgrade out of <span size='large'>%d</span>. | Press "%s" to install <span size='large'>%d</span> upgrades out of <span size='large'>%d</span>.
zh_CN[0]: 按 "%s" 安装 <span size='large'>%d</span> 个更新，总共有 <span size='large'>%d</span> 个。

en: Press "%s" to manually attempt to install the remaining <span size='large'>%d</span> upgrade. | Press "%s" to manually attempt to install the remaining <span size='large'>%d</span> upgrades.
zh_CN[0]: 按 "%s" 手动尝试安装剩余的 <span size='large'>%d</span> 升级

en: Unable to calculate an upgrade.  Press "%s" to manually search for a solution.
zh_CN: 无法估算升级。请按 "%s" 手动搜索解决方案。

en: Internal error encountered while calculating an upgrade: %s
zh_CN: 估算更新时发生内部错误：%s

en: Find dependency chains: start
zh_CN: 查找依赖关系链：开始

en: Find dependency chains: end
zh_CN: 查找依赖关系链：结束

en: Find dependency chains: results
zh_CN: 查找依赖关系链：结果

en: Select one or more starting packages and an ending package to search.
zh_CN: 选择一个或多个起始软件包和一个终止软件包以搜索。

en: No dependency chain found.
zh_CN: 没有发现依赖关系链。

en: Ignored
zh_CN: 已忽略

en: Failed
zh_CN: 已失败

en: Already downloaded
zh_CN: 已经下载

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Progress
zh_CN: 进度

en: Short Description
zh_CN: 短描述

en: The download is still in progress.  Should it be canceled?
zh_CN: 下载仍然在进行。要取消它吗？

en: View Details
zh_CN: 查看细节

en: Change media
zh_CN: 更换媒体

en: %s: %sB/s
zh_CN: %s：%sB/s

en: %s: %lu/%lu, %sB/s
zh_CN: %s：%lu/%lu，%sB/s

en: %s: %lu/%lu, stalled
zh_CN: %s：%lu/%lu，停顿

en: %s: %sB of %sB at %sB/s, %s remaining
zh_CN: %s: %sB of %sB at %sB/s, 还剩 %s

en: %s: %sB of %sB, stalled
zh_CN: %s: %sB of %sB, 停顿

en: Completed
zh_CN: 已完成

en: Completed with errors
zh_CN: 已完成，但是有错误

en: %s: Unable to create a Unix-domain socket: %s
zh_CN: %s：无法创建 Unix 域套接字： %s

en: Internal error: the temporary socket name "%s" is too long!
zh_CN: 内部错误：临时套接字名 "%s" 太长！

en: %s: Unable to accept a connection: %s
zh_CN: %s：无法接受连接：%s

en: [%s] dpkg process starting...
zh_CN: [%s] dpkg 处理正在启动...

en: [%s] dpkg process complete.
zh_CN: [%s] dpkg 处理完成。

en: [%s] dpkg process failed.
zh_CN: [%s] dpkg 处理失败。

en: [%s] dpkg process complete; there are more packages left to process.
zh_CN: [%s] dpkg 处理完成；有更多剩余的包要处理。

en: Upgrade to %s version %s
zh_CN: 升级到 %2$s 版的  %1$s

en: Install %s version %s
zh_CN: 安装 %s 版本 %s

en: Downgrade to %s version %s
zh_CN: 降级到 %2$s 版的  %1$s

en: Don't hold %s at its current version.
zh_CN: 不要将 %s 保持在其当前版本。

en: Cancel any actions on %s.
zh_CN: 取消所有关于 %s 的动作。

en: Cancel the purge of %s.
zh_CN: 取消清除 %s。

en: Cancel the removal of %s.
zh_CN: 取消删除 %s。

en: Cancel the upgrade of %s.
zh_CN: 取消升级 %s。

en: Cancel the installation of %s.
zh_CN: 取消安装 %s。

en: Cancel the downgrade of %s.
zh_CN: 取消降级 %s。

en: Cancel the reinstallation of %s.
zh_CN: 取消重新安装 %s。

en: Remove %s
zh_CN: 移除 %s

en: Purge %s
zh_CN: 清除 %s

en: Hold %s at its current version.
zh_CN: 保持 %s 于其当前版本。

en: Mark %s as automatically installed.
zh_CN: 标记 %s 为自动安装的。

en: Mark %s as manually installed.
zh_CN: 标记 %s 为手动安装的。

en: %s is a virtual package provided by:
zh_CN: %s 是虚拟软件包，提供者：

en: (more info...)
zh_CN: (更多信息...)

en: Source:
zh_CN: 源：

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Visible?
zh_CN: 可见否？

en: Columns of "%s":
zh_CN: “%s”列：

en: Editing the columns of "%s"
zh_CN: 编辑“%s”列

en: Icons showing the current and future status of this package.
zh_CN: 显示此包当前和将来状态的图标。

en: Auto
zh_CN: 自动

en: Whether the package is automatically installed.
zh_CN: 此软件包是否自动安装的。

en: The name and description of the package.
zh_CN: 此软件包的名称和描述

en: Version
zh_CN: 版本号

en: The version number of the package.
zh_CN: 软件包的版本号

en: The package archives that contain this version.
zh_CN: 含有此版本号的软件包归档。

en: This file list pertains to the currently installed version "%s", not the selected version "%s".
zh_CN: 文件列表涉及当前已安装的版本 "%s"，不是选中的版本 "%s"。

en: Files list is only available for installed packages.
zh_CN: 只能列出已安装的软件包的文件。

en: Not installed
zh_CN: 未安装

en: Virtual
zh_CN: 虚拟

en: Unpacked
zh_CN: 尚未解包的

en: Half-configured
zh_CN: 配置完成一半的

en: Half-installed
zh_CN: 安装完成一半的

en: Configuration files and data remain
zh_CN: 配置文件和数据仍然保留着

en: Triggers awaited
zh_CN: 等待中的触发器

en: Triggers pending
zh_CN: 触发器未决

en: Installed
zh_CN: 已安装

en: Reinstall
zh_CN: 重新安装

en: Downgrade
zh_CN: 降级

en: Remove
zh_CN: 删除

en: Remove and purge configuration/data
zh_CN: 卸载并清除配置文件和数据

en: Hold (don't upgrade)
zh_CN: 保持版本(不要升级)

en: Unsatisfied dependencies
zh_CN: 未满足的依赖关系

en: Checking for updates
zh_CN: 正在检查升级

en: Insufficient privileges.
zh_CN: 权限不足。

en: You must be root to update the package lists.
zh_CN: 要更新软件包列表，需要是 root。

en: Download already running.
zh_CN: 下载已经在进行。

en: A package-list update or install run is already taking place.
zh_CN: 已经开始了一个软件包列表更新或者安装的动作。

en: Update %s?
zh_CN: 更新 %s？

en: Replace configuration file
    '%s'?
zh_CN: 替代配置文件
    '%s'？

en: The configuration file %s was modified (by you or by a script). An updated version is shipped in this package. If you want to keep your current version, choose 'No'. Do you want to replace the current file and install the new package maintainers version?
zh_CN: 配置文件 %s 已更改(由您或一个脚本)。此包带来了一个新的版本。如果想要保持您的当前版本，选择 '否'。是否希望使用软件包维护者的版本替代当前文件？

en: Comparing %s to %s...
zh_CN: 正在比较 %s 和 %s...

en: Interrupting this process could leave your system in an inconsistent state.  Are you sure you want to stop applying your changes?
zh_CN: 中断此操作可能使系统处于不稳定的状态。确定要停止应用更改？

en: Done applying changes!
zh_CN: 已完成应用的更改！

en: Applying changes...
zh_CN: 正在应用更改...

en: %s: %s
zh_CN: %s：%s

en: Error in package %s
zh_CN: 软件包 %s 中有错误

en: Asking whether to replace the configuration file %s
zh_CN: 询问是否替换配置文件 %s

en: Downloading packages
zh_CN: 正在下载软件包

en: Broken packages
zh_CN: 破损的软件包

en: Show broken packages
zh_CN: 显示破损的软件包

en: Resolve dependencies
zh_CN: 解决依赖关系

en: %d package is broken | %d packages are broken.
zh_CN[0]: %d 个包已损坏。

en: View changes
zh_CN: 查看更改

en: Apply changes
zh_CN: 应用更改

note: TRANSLATORS: any numbers in this string will be displayed in a larger font.
en: %d package to install | %d packages to install
zh_CN[0]: 安装 %d 个包

note: TRANSLATORS: any numbers in this string will be displayed in a larger font.
en: %d package to remove | %d packages to remove
zh_CN[0]: 删除 %d 个软件包

en: Download size: %sB.
zh_CN: 下载大小：%sB。

en: Tags of %s:
zh_CN: %s 的标记：

en: This feature is not implemented, yet.
zh_CN: 此功能尚未实现。

en: Not implemented
zh_CN: 未实现

en: Install/Upgrade
zh_CN: 安装/升级

en: Purge
zh_CN: 清除

en: Keep
zh_CN: 维持原状

en: Hold
zh_CN: 保持

en: Set as automatic
zh_CN: 设为自动

en: Set as manual
zh_CN: 设为手动

en: Toggle automatic status
zh_CN: 切换自动状态

en: Unable to load the user interface definition file %s/aptitude.glade.
zh_CN: 无法加载用户界面定义文件 %s/aptitude.glade。

en: Current status
zh_CN: 当前状态

en: Selected status
zh_CN: 选中的状态

en: Not available
zh_CN: 不可用

en: Package information: version list
zh_CN: 软件包信息：版本列表

en: Package information: dependency list
zh_CN: 软件包信息：依赖关系列表

en: Please wait; reloading cache...
zh_CN: 请稍候；重新加载缓存...

en: Info
zh_CN: 信息

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: No packages matched "%s".
zh_CN: 没有软件包匹配“%s”。

en: Enter a search and click "Find" to display packages.
zh_CN: 输入关键词并点击“查找”以显示软件包。

en: Packages:
zh_CN: 软件包：

en: %s was installed automatically.
zh_CN: %s 已被自动安装。

en: %s is being installed automatically.
zh_CN: %s 将被自动安装。

en: %s was installed manually.
zh_CN: %s 已手动安装。

en: %s is being installed manually.
zh_CN: %s 将被手动安装。

en: Cache reloading, please wait...
zh_CN: 正在重新加载缓存，请稍候...

en: Searching...
zh_CN: 搜索...

en: Finalizing view
zh_CN: 最终视图

en: Building view
zh_CN: 编译视图

en: Packages with unsatisfied dependencies
     The dependency requirements of these packages will be unmet after the install is complete.
     .
     The presence of this tree probably indicates that something is broken, either on your system or in the Debian archive.
zh_CN: 依赖关系未被满足的软件包
     这些软件包的依赖需求将会在安装完成之后破损。
     .
     该树的存在表示您的系统上或者 Debian 归档中的某些东西被破坏。

en: Packages being removed because they are no longer used
     These packages are being deleted because they were automatically installed to fulfill dependencies, and the planned action will result in no installed package declaring an 'important' dependency on them.
zh_CN: 因不再使用而删除的软件包
     这些软件包被删除，因为它们曾被自动安装以满足依赖关系，同时计划中的操作将导致没有任何软件包声明与它们有“重要”依赖关系。

en: Packages being automatically held in their current state
     These packages could be upgraded, but they have been kept in their current state to avoid breaking dependencies.
zh_CN: 被自动保持在当前状态的软件包
     这些软件包可以被升级，但是它们被保持在其当前状态以避免破坏依赖关系。

en: Packages being automatically installed to satisfy dependencies
     These packages are being installed because they are required by another package you have chosen for installation.
zh_CN: 被自动安装以满足依赖关系的软件包
     这些软件包被安装的原因是您选择安装的另一个软件包要求它们。

en: Packages being deleted due to unsatisfied dependencies
     These packages are being deleted because one or more of their dependencies is no longer available, or because another package conflicts with them.
zh_CN: 由于未满足依赖关系而卸载的软件包
     这些软件包被卸载，因为它们的一个或者多个依赖关系无法满足，或者另一个软件包和它们相冲突。

en: Packages to be downgraded
     An older version of these packages than is currently installed will be installed.
zh_CN: 将被降级的软件包
     这些软件包的一个比目前安装版本老的版本将被安装。

en: Packages being held back
     These packages could be upgraded, but you have asked for them to be held at their current version.
zh_CN: 被保持的软件包
     这些软件包可以升级，但是您已经要求将它们保持在当前版本。

en: Packages to be reinstalled
     These packages will be reinstalled.
zh_CN: 重新安装的软件包
     这些软件包将被重新安装。

en: Packages to be installed
     These packages have been manually selected for installation on your computer.
zh_CN: 将要安装的软件包
     这些软件包已经被手动选择安装在您的机器上。

en: Packages to be removed
     These packages have been manually selected for removal.
zh_CN: 将被卸载的软件包
     这些软件包已经被手动选择卸载。

en: Packages to be upgraded
     These packages will be upgraded to a newer version.
zh_CN: 将要升级的软件包
     这些软件包将被升级到一个新版本。

en: Packages that are partially installed
     These packages are not fully installed and configured; an attempt will be made to complete their installation.
zh_CN: 被部分安装的软件包
     这些软件包没有被完全安装并配置；会尝试完成它们的安装。

en: Preview:
zh_CN: 预览：

en: Error in dependency resolver: %s
zh_CN: 依赖关系解决器出错：%s

en: Fatal error in dependency resolver.  You can continue searching, but some solutions might be impossible to generate.
    
    %s
zh_CN: 依赖关系解决器中有致命错误。可以继续搜索，但是一些解决方案可能不能生成。
    
    %s

en: Virtual package
zh_CN: 虚报

en: Not Installed
zh_CN: 未安装的

en: Removing %s is rejected.
zh_CN: 删除 %s 被拒绝。

en: Canceling the installation of %s is rejected.
zh_CN: 取消 %s 的安装被拒绝。

en: Canceling the removal of %s is rejected.
zh_CN: 取消删除 %s 被拒绝

en: Keeping %s at version %s is rejected.
zh_CN: 保持 %s 在版本为 %s 被拒绝。

en: Installing %s version %s is rejected.
zh_CN: 安装 %s 版本 %s 被拒绝。

en: Downgrading %s to version %s is rejected.
zh_CN: 降级 %s 到版本 %s 被拒绝。

en: Upgrading %s to version %s is rejected.
zh_CN: 升级 %s 到版本 %s 被拒绝。

en: Removing %s is preferred over all un-accepted alternatives.
zh_CN: 删除 %s 优于所有未接受的候选方案。

en: Canceling the installation of %s is preferred over all un-accepted alternatives.
zh_CN: 取消安装 %s 优于所有未接受的候选方案。

en: Canceling the removal of %s is preferred over all un-accepted alternatives.
zh_CN: 取消删除 %s 优于所有未接受的候选方案。

en: Keeping %s at version %s is preferred over all un-accepted alternatives.
zh_CN: 保持 %s 于版本 %s 优于所有未接受的候选方案。

en: Installing %s version %s is preferred over all un-accepted alternatives.
zh_CN: 安装 %s 的版本 %s 优于所有未接受的候选方案。

en: Downgrading %s to version %s is preferred over all un-accepted alternatives.
zh_CN: 降级 %s 到版本 %s 优于所有未接受的候选方案。

en: Upgrading %s to version %s is preferred over all un-accepted alternatives.
zh_CN: 升级 %s 到版本 %s 优于所有未接受的候选方案。

en: Leaving %ls unresolved is rejected.
zh_CN: 遗留 %ls 为未解决的被拒绝。

en: Leaving %ls unresolved is preferred over all un-accepted alternatives.
zh_CN: 保持 %ls 未解决优于所有未接受的候选方案。

en: How to treat the selected action | How to treat the selected actions
zh_CN[0]: 如何对待选中的动作

en: Ignore solutions containing this action. | Ignore solutions containing these actions.
zh_CN[0]: 忽略含有此动作的解决方案。

en: Allow solutions containing this action, but do not prefer them to other solutions. | Allow solutions containing these actions, but do not prefer them to other solutions.
zh_CN[0]: 启用含有这些动作的解决方案，但不偏向其它解决方案。

en: Always prefer this action over alternatives that have not been accepted. | Always prefer these actions over alternatives that have not been accepted.
zh_CN[0]: 总是比尚未接受的候选方案优先选择这些动作。

en: %s depends upon %s
zh_CN: %s 依赖于 %s

en: %s pre-depends upon %s
zh_CN: %s 预依赖于 %s

en: %s suggests %s
zh_CN: %s 建议 %s

en: %s recommends %s
zh_CN: %s 推荐 %s

en: %s conflicts with %s
zh_CN: %s 冲突 %s

en: %s breaks %s
zh_CN: %s 破坏 %s

en: %s replaces %s
zh_CN: %s 替代 %s

en: %s obsoletes %s
zh_CN: %s 过期 %s

en: %s enhances %s
zh_CN: %s 增强 %s

en: Remove the following packages:
zh_CN: 删除下列软件包：

en: Install the following packages:
zh_CN: 安装下列软件包：

en: Keep the following packages:
zh_CN: 使下列软件包维持原状：

en: Upgrade the following packages:
zh_CN: 升级下列软件包：

en: Downgrade the following packages:
zh_CN: 降级下列软件包：

en: Leave the following dependencies unresolved:
zh_CN: 保留下列未解决的依赖关系：

en: Remove %s [<big>%s</big> (%s)]
zh_CN: 删除 %s [<big>%s</big> (%s)]

en: Install %s [<big>%s</big> (%s)]
zh_CN: 安装 %s [<big>%s</big> (%s)]

en: Cancel the installation of %s
zh_CN: 取消 %s 的安装

en: Cancel the removal of %s
zh_CN: 取消删除 %s

en: Keep %s at version <big>%s</big> (%s)
zh_CN: 保持 %s 在版本 <big>%s</big> (%s)

en: Upgrade %s [<big>%s</big> (%s) -> <big>%s</big> (%s)]
zh_CN: 升级 %s [<big>%s</big> (%s) -> <big>%s</big> (%s)]

en: Downgrade %s [<big>%s</big> (%s) -> <big>%s</big> (%s)]
zh_CN: 降级 %s [<big>%s</big> (%s) -> <big>%s</big> (%s)]

en: <b>Remove</b> %s
zh_CN: <b>移除</b> %s

en: <b>remove</b> %s
zh_CN: <b>移除</b> %s

en: <b>Keep</b> %s at version %s
zh_CN: <b>保持</b> %s 在版本 %s

en: <b>keep</b> %s at version %s
zh_CN: <b>保持</b> %s 在版本 %s

en: <b>Cancel</b> the installation of %s
zh_CN: <b>取消</b> %s 的安装。

en: <b>cancel</b> the installation of %s
zh_CN: <b>取消</b> %s 的安装。

en: <b>Install</b> %s %s
zh_CN: <b>安装</b> %s %s

en: <b>install</b> %s %s
zh_CN: <b>安装</b> %s %s

en: <b>Downgrade</b> %s to version %s
zh_CN: <b>降级</b> %s 到版本 %s

en: <b>downgrade</b> %s to version %s
zh_CN: <b>降级</b> %s 到版本 %s

en: <b>Upgrade</b> %s to version %s
zh_CN: <b>升级</b> %s 到版本 %s

en: <b>upgrade</b> %s to version %s
zh_CN: <b>升级</b> %s 到版本 %s

en: Leave %s unresolved
zh_CN: 遗留 %s 为未解决的

en: leave %s unresolved
zh_CN: 遗留 %s 为未解决的

en: %s install | %s installs
zh_CN[0]: %s 安装

en: %s remove | %s removes
zh_CN[0]: %s 删除

en: %s keep | %s keeps
zh_CN[0]: %s 维持原状

en: %s upgrade | %s upgrades
zh_CN[0]: %s 升级

en: %s downgrade | %s downgrades
zh_CN[0]: %s 降级

en: %s unresolved recommendation | %s unresolved recommendations
zh_CN[0]: %s 未解决的推荐

en: No solutions yet.
zh_CN: 还解决方案。

en: No dependency solution was found.
zh_CN: 没有发现依赖关系解决方案。

en: No solutions.
zh_CN: 没有解决方案

en: To view a solution, select it from the list to the right.
zh_CN: 要查看解决方案，从列表中选择其到右侧。

en: %u solution. | %u solutions.
zh_CN[0]: %u 解决方案。

en: Solution %s of %s.
zh_CN: 解决方案 %s (共 %s 个)。

en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

en: Unrecognized color name "%s"
zh_CN: 无法识别的颜色名“%s”

en: Unrecognized attribute name "%s"
zh_CN: 无法识别的属性名“%s”

en: Invalid entry in style definition group: "%s"
zh_CN: 样式定义组中有无效条目：“%s”

en: Invalid tagless entry in style definition group: "%s"
zh_CN: 样式定义组中有无效的无标签条目：“%s”

en: The default color may only be used as a background.
zh_CN: 默认的颜色可以只被用做背景。

en: Unknown style attribute %s
zh_CN: 未知的样式属性 %s

en: Invalid entry in keybinding group: "%s"
zh_CN: 快捷键绑定中的无效条目：“%s”

en: Ignoring invalid keybinding "%s" -> "%s"
zh_CN: 忽略无效快捷键绑定“%s”->“%s”

en: Expected policy identifier, got '%c'
zh_CN: 需要策略标识符，却得到“%c”

en: Expected ',', '%c', or '('; got '%c'
zh_CN: 需要“,”，'%c' 或 “(”，却得到“%c”

en: Expected ',' or '(', got '%c'
zh_CN: 需要“,”或“(”，却得到“%c”

en: Unknown grouping policy "%s"
zh_CN: 未知的分组策略“%s”

en: Terminal policy '%s' should be the last policy in the list
zh_CN: 终极策略“%s”应该是列表中的最后一个策略

en: Unmatched '(' in grouping policy
zh_CN: 分组策略中不匹配的“(”

en: Bad section name '%s' (use 'none', 'topdir', 'subdir', or 'subdirs')
zh_CN: 坏的区段名称“%s”(使用“none”，“topdir”，“subdir”，或者“subdirs”)

en: Bad passthrough setting '%s' (use 'passthrough' or 'nopassthrough')
zh_CN: 坏的 passthrough 设置“%s”(使用“passthrough”或者“nopassthrough”)

en: Too many arguments to '%s' grouping policy
zh_CN: 分组策略“%s”的参数太多了

en: Grouping policy '%s' takes no arguments
zh_CN: 分组策略“%s”不接受参数

en: Expected '(' after '%s'
zh_CN: 期望在“%s”后要有“(”。

en: Unable to parse pattern at '%s'
zh_CN: 无法在“%s”中分析模式

en: Bad mode name '%s' (use 'binary' or 'source')
zh_CN: 不正确的模式名称“%s”（使用“binary”或“source”）

en: Missing arguments to '%s' grouping policy
zh_CN: “%s”分组策略中缺少参数

en: Unable to parse pattern after "%s"
zh_CN: 无法在“%s”后分析模式

en: Expected '{', ')', or ',' following '||', got '%s'
zh_CN: 在“||”之后应该是“{”，“)”或“,”，却得到“%s”

en: Couldn't parse layout: No column format specified for static item
zh_CN: 无法分析布局：静态项的列宽度未指定

en: Couldn't parse layout: encoding error in column descriptor
zh_CN: 无法分析布局：列标识符编码错误

en: Couldn't parse layout: error parsing column definitions
zh_CN: 无法解析布局：解析列定义时出错

en: Couldn't parse layout: unknown view item type "%s"
zh_CN: 无法分析布局：未知的预览项类型“%s”

en: Couldn't parse layout: no row number specified
zh_CN: 无法分析布局：未指定行数

en: Couldn't parse layout: no width specified
zh_CN: 无法分析布局：未指定宽度

en: Couldn't parse layout: no height specified
zh_CN: 无法分析布局：未指定高度

en: Unknown alignment type '%s'
zh_CN: 未知的对齐类型“%s”

en: Sorting policy '%s' takes no arguments
zh_CN: 排序策略“%s”不需要参数

en: Invalid zero-length sorting policy name
zh_CN: 无效零长度排序策略名

en: Unmatched '(' in sorting policy description
zh_CN: 排序策略描述中不匹配的“(”

en: Invalid sorting policy type '%s'
zh_CN: 无效的排序策略类型“%s”

en: Can't decode multibyte string after "%ls"
zh_CN: 无法对“%ls”之后的多字节字符串进行解码

en: Can't decode wide-character string after "%s"
zh_CN: 无法对“%s”之后的宽字符串进行解码

en: Compiler: g++ %s
zh_CN: 编译器：g++ %s

en: Compiled against:
zh_CN: 所用编译器：

en:   apt version %d.%d.%d
zh_CN:   apt 版本 %d.%d.%d

en:   NCurses version: Unknown
zh_CN:   NCurses 版本：未知

en:   NCurses version %s
zh_CN:   NCurses 版本：%s

en:   libsigc++ version: %s
zh_CN:   libsigc++ 版本：%s

en:   Gtk+ version %d.%d.%d
zh_CN:   Gtk+ 版本 %d.%d.%d

en:   Gtk-- version %d.%d.%d
zh_CN:   Gtk-- 版本 %d.%d.%d

en:   Gtk+ support disabled.
zh_CN:   Gtk+ 支持已禁用

en:   Compiled with Qt %s
zh_CN:   使用 Qt %s 编译

en:   Running on Qt %s
zh_CN:   运行于 Qt %s

en:   Qt support disabled.
zh_CN:   Qt 支持已禁用

en: 
    Current library versions:
zh_CN: 
    当前库版本：

en:   NCurses version: %s
zh_CN:   NCurses 版本：%s

en:   cwidget version: %s
zh_CN:   cwidget 版本：%s

en:   Apt version: %s
zh_CN:   Apt 版本：%s

en: Usage: aptitude [-S fname] [-u|-i]
zh_CN: 用法： aptitude [-S 文件名] [-u|-i]

en:        aptitude [options] <action> ...
zh_CN:        aptitude [选项] <动作> ...

en:  install         Install/upgrade packages.
zh_CN:  install         安装/升级软件包。

en:  remove          Remove packages.
zh_CN:  remove          卸载软件包。

en:  purge           Remove packages and their configuration files.
zh_CN:  purge           卸载软件包及其配置文件。

en:  hold            Place packages on hold.
zh_CN:  hold            将软件包置于保持状态。

en:  unhold          Cancel a hold command for a package.
zh_CN:  unhold          取消对一个软件包的保持命令。

en:  markauto        Mark packages as having been automatically installed.
zh_CN:  markauto        将软件包标记为已经自动安装。

en:  unmarkauto      Mark packages as having been manually installed.
zh_CN:  unmarkauto      将软件包标记为已经手动安装。

en:  forbid-version  Forbid aptitude from upgrading to a specific package version.
zh_CN:  forbid-version  禁止 aptitude 升级到某一特定版本的软件包。

en:  update          Download lists of new/upgradable packages.
zh_CN:  update          下载新/可升级软件包列表。

en:  safe-upgrade    Perform a safe upgrade.
zh_CN:  safe-upgrade    执行一次安全的升级。

en:  full-upgrade    Perform an upgrade, possibly installing and removing packages.
zh_CN:  full-upgrade    执行升级，可能会安装和卸载软件包。

en:  build-dep       Install the build-dependencies of packages.
zh_CN:  build-dep       安装软件包的构建依赖。

en:  forget-new      Forget what packages are "new".
zh_CN:  forget-new      忘记哪些软件包是“新”的。

en:  search          Search for a package by name and/or expression.
zh_CN:  search          按名称和/或表达式搜索软件包。

en:  show            Display detailed info about a package.
zh_CN:  show            显示一个软件包的详细信息。

en:  showsrc         Display detailed info about a source package (apt wrapper).
zh_CN:  showsrc         显示源码包的详细信息（作为 apt 命令的封装）

en:  versions        Displays the versions of specified packages.
zh_CN:  versions        显示指定软件包的版本信息。

en:  clean           Erase downloaded package files.
zh_CN:  clean           清除已下载的软件包文件。

en:  autoclean       Erase old downloaded package files.
zh_CN:  autoclean       删除旧的已下载软件包文件。

en:  changelog       View a package's changelog.
zh_CN:  changelog       查看一个软件包的变更日志。

en:  download        Download the .deb file for a package (apt wrapper).
zh_CN:  download     - 下载软件包的 .deb 文件。（作为 apt 命令的封装）

en:  source          Download source package (apt wrapper).
zh_CN:  source          下载源代码包（作为 apt 命令的封装）。

en:  reinstall       Reinstall a currently installed package.
zh_CN:  reinstall       重新安装一个当前已安装的软件包。

en:  why             Explain why a particular package should be installed.
zh_CN:  why             解释为什么某个特定的软件包应当被安装。

en:  why-not         Explain why a particular package cannot be installed.
zh_CN:  why-not         解释为什么某个特定的软件包不能被安装。

en:  add-user-tag    Add user tag to packages/patterns.
zh_CN:  add-user-tag    将用户标签添加到软件包/模式。

en:  remove-user-tag Remove user tag from packages/patterns.
zh_CN:  remove-user-tag 从软件包/模式删除用户标签。

en: Options:
zh_CN: 选项：

en:  -h              This help text.
zh_CN:  -h              此帮助文本。

en:  --gui           Use the GTK GUI even if disabled in the configuration.
zh_CN:  --gui           即使配置中禁用了，也要使用 GTK 图形用户界面。

en:  --no-gui        Do not use the GTK GUI even if available.
zh_CN:  --no-gui        即使可用，也不使用 GTK 图形用户界面。

en:  --qt            Use the Qt GUI.
zh_CN:  --qt            使用 Qt 图形界面。

en:  --no-qt         Do not use the Qt GUI even if enabled in the configuration.
zh_CN:  --no-qt         不要使用 Qt 图形界面，即使已在配置中启用。

en:  -s              Simulate actions, but do not actually perform them.
zh_CN:  -s              模拟动作，但是并不真正执行。

en:  -d              Only download packages, do not install or remove anything.
zh_CN:  -d              仅仅下载软件包，不安装或者卸载任何东西。

en:  -P              Always prompt for confirmation of actions.
zh_CN:  -P              总是提示确认执行动作。

en:  -y              Assume that the answer to simple yes/no questions is 'yes'.
zh_CN:  -y              假设对简单的 yes/no 问题回答“yes”。

en:  -F format       Specify a format for displaying search results; see the manual.
zh_CN:  -F 格式         指定显示搜索结果的格式；详见手册。

en:  -f              Aggressively try to fix broken packages.
zh_CN:  -f              积极地尝试修复损坏的软件包。

en:  -V              Show which versions of packages are to be installed.
zh_CN:  -V              显示要安装的软件包的版本。

en:  -D              Show the dependencies of automatically changed packages.
zh_CN:  -D              显示自动改变的软件包的依赖关系。

en:  -Z              Show the change in installed size of each package.
zh_CN:  -Z               -Z              显示每个软件包的安装尺寸的变化。

en:  -v              Display extra information. (may be supplied multiple times).
zh_CN:  -v              显示额外信息。（可能被重复提供多次）

en:  -q              In command-line mode, suppress the incremental progress
                      indicators.
zh_CN:  -q              在命令行模式下，不显示增量进度指示器。

en:  -u              Download new package lists on startup.
zh_CN:  -u              启动时下载新软件包列表。

en:                   (terminal interface only)
zh_CN:                   （只有终端界面）

en:  -i              Perform an install run on startup.
zh_CN:  -i              在启动时执行一个安装操作。

en: See the manual page for a complete list and description of all the options.
zh_CN: 请查阅手册页以了解完整的选项列表及其描述。

en: This aptitude does not have Super Cow Powers.
zh_CN: 这个 aptitude 没有超级牛力。

note: TRANSLATORS: levels are not translatable anymore
en: Unknown log level name "%s" (expected "trace", "debug", "info", "warn", "error", "fatal", or "off").
zh_CN: 未知的日志级别名“%s” (可用的值有 "trace", "debug", "info", "warn", "error", "fatal", or "off")。

note: TRANSLATORS: following paragraph copied from src/generic/util/logging.h * *  A category consists of one or more nonempty components *  separated by ".", such as "aptitude.util.logging", with *  the exception that the root logger is indicated by the *  empty string (""). * A list of the used ones in 
en: Invalid logger name "%s".
zh_CN: 无效日志记录名 %s。

en: Warning: Invalid locale (please review locale settings, this might lead to problems later):
      %s
zh_CN: 警告：无效的 locale（请检查 locale 设置，当前设置可能会在稍后造成问题）：
      %s

en: Expected a number after -q=
zh_CN: 在 -q= 之后需要一个数字

en: Expected a number after -q=, got %s
zh_CN: 在 -q= 之后需要一个数字，但却得到 %s

en: -o requires an argument of the form key=value, got %s
zh_CN: -o 要求参数格式为 key=val，却接受到 %s

en: Invalid option "%s" (only "--purge-unused" is valid).  Perhaps you want the "purge" action?
zh_CN: 无效的选项“%s”（仅“--purge-unused”是有效的）。也许您希望进行“purge”（清除）操作？

en: No comma following tag name "%s".
zh_CN: 标签名“%s”后没有逗号。

en: WEIRDNESS: unknown option code received
zh_CN: “诡异”：收到未知的选项代码

en: Invalid package names display mode "%s" (should be "never", "auto", or "always").
zh_CN: 无效的软件包名称显示模式 %s (应为 never、auto 或 always 之一)。

note: TRANSLATORS: "why" and "modes" here are the aptitude command name and parameters, and should not be translated.
en: Invalid "why" summary mode "%s": expected "no-summary", "first-package", "first-package-and-type", "all-packages", or "all-packages-with-dep-versions".
zh_CN: 无效的 "why" 总结模式 "%s"：期望 "no-summary"，"first-package"，"first-package-and-type"，"all-packages" 或 "all-packages-with-dep-versions"。

en: Only one of --auto-clean-on-startup, --clean-on-startup, -i, and -u may be specified
zh_CN: 选项 --auto-clean-on-startup，--clean-on-startup，-i 和 -u 只能指定一个

en: -u, -i, and --clean-on-startup may not be specified in command-line mode (eg, with 'install')
zh_CN: 选项 -u，-i 和 --clean-on-startup 不能在命令行模式中指定 (例如，和“install”一起)

en: -u, -i, and --clean-on-startup may not be specified with a command
zh_CN: 选项 -u，-i 和 --clean-on-startup 不能在和一个命令一起指定

en: Command "%s" needs arguments
zh_CN: 命令“%s”需要参数

en: Command "%s" does not accept arguments
zh_CN: 命令“%s”不接受任何参数

en: Unknown command "%s"
zh_CN: 未知的命令“%s”

en: Uncaught exception: %s
zh_CN: 未知的例外：%s

en: Backtrace:
    %s
zh_CN: 回溯：
    %s

en: Search for:
zh_CN: 搜索：

en: Search backwards for:
zh_CN: 向前搜索：

en: Minesweeper
zh_CN: 扫雷

en: %i/%i mines  %d %s
zh_CN: %i/%i 个地雷 %d %s

en: second
zh_CN: 秒

en: seconds
zh_CN: 秒

en:     %s in %d %s
zh_CN:     %s 在 %d %s

en: Won
zh_CN: 赢

en: Lost
zh_CN: 输

en: Could not open file "%s"
zh_CN: 无法打开文件“%s”

en: Could not load game from %s
zh_CN: 无法从 %s 中载入游戏

en: The board height must be a positive integer
zh_CN: 棋盘高度必须是正整数

en: The board width must be a positive integer
zh_CN: 棋盘宽度必须是正整数

en: Invalid mine count; please enter a positive integer
zh_CN: 不合法的地雷数；请输入一个正整数

en: Setup custom game
zh_CN: 设置自定义游戏

en: Height of board:
zh_CN: 棋盘高度：

en: Width of board:
zh_CN: 棋盘宽度：

en: Number of mines:
zh_CN: 地雷数量：

en: Ok
zh_CN: 确定

en: Choose difficulty level
zh_CN: 选择难度级别

en: Easy
zh_CN: 容易

en: Medium
zh_CN: 中等

en: Hard
zh_CN: 困难

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: You have won.
zh_CN: 您赢了。

en: You lose!
zh_CN: 您输了！

en: Enter the filename to load:
zh_CN: 请输入要载入的文件名：

en: Enter the filename to save:
zh_CN: 输入要保存的文件名：

en: Encoding of mine-help.txt|UTF-8
zh_CN: mine-help.txt 的编码|UTF-8

en: Package
zh_CN: 软件包

en: InstSz
zh_CN: 安装空间大小

en: DebSz
zh_CN: Deb包大小

en: Action
zh_CN: 动作

en: InstVer
zh_CN: 安装版本

en: CandVer
zh_CN: 候选版本

en: LongState
zh_CN: 长格式状态

en: LongAction
zh_CN: 长格式动作

en: Maintainer
zh_CN: 维护者

en: Priority
zh_CN: 优先级

en: Section
zh_CN: 部分

en: Tag/user-tags
zh_CN: 标签/用户标签

en: Source
zh_CN: 源

en: Architecture
zh_CN: 体系

en: ProgName
zh_CN: 程序名

en: ProgVer
zh_CN: 程序版本

en: #Broken
zh_CN: #损坏

en: DiskUsage
zh_CN: 占用磁盘空间

en: DownloadSize
zh_CN: 下载文件大小

en: <N/A>
zh_CN: <不可用>

en: <none>
zh_CN: <无>

en: virtual
zh_CN: 虚拟

en: purged
zh_CN: 清除

en: half-config
zh_CN: 配置完成一半

en: half-install
zh_CN: 安装完成一半

en: config-files
zh_CN: 配置文件

en: triggers-awaited
zh_CN: 等待触发

en: triggers-pending
zh_CN: 即将触发

en: hold
zh_CN: 保持

en: forbidden upgrade
zh_CN: 被禁止的升级

en: purge
zh_CN: 清除

en: delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: broken
zh_CN: 损坏

en: install
zh_CN: 安装

en: reinstall
zh_CN: 重新安装

en: upgrade
zh_CN: 升级

en: none
zh_CN: 无

en: #Broken: %ld
zh_CN: #损坏：%ld

en: Disk: %c%sB
zh_CN: 磁盘：%c%sB

en: DL: %sB/%sB
zh_CN: 下载: %sB/%sB

en: DL: %sB
zh_CN: 下载: %sB

note: TRANSLATORS: Hostname
en: HN too long
zh_CN: HN 太长

en: Unable to transcode package display format after "%ls"
zh_CN: 在“%ls”之后无法转码软件包显示格式

en: Internal error: Default column string is unparsable
zh_CN: 内部错误：默认栏字符串无法解析

en: Tasks
zh_CN: 软件集

en: Security Updates
     Security updates for these packages are available from security.debian.org (or mirrors).
zh_CN: 安全更新
     这些软件包的安全更新可从 security.debian.org（或其镜像）获取。

en: Upgradable Packages
     A newer version of these packages is available.
zh_CN: 可升级软件包
     这些软件包有新版本可用。

en: New Packages
     These packages have been added to Debian since the last time you cleared the list of "new" packages (choose "Forget new packages" from the Actions menu to empty this list).
zh_CN: 新软件包
     这些软件包在您上次清空“新”软件包列表之后添加到 Debian 中。(从动作菜单中选择“忘记新软件包”项以清空此列表)

en: Installed Packages
     These packages are currently installed on your computer.
zh_CN: 已安装软件包
     这些软件包目前安装在您的机器上。

en: Not Installed Packages
     These packages are not installed on your computer.
zh_CN: 未安装软件包
     这些软件包没有安装在您的机器上。

en: Obsolete and Locally Created Packages
     These packages are currently installed on your computer, but they are not available from any apt source.  They may be obsolete and removed from the archive, or you may have built a private version of them yourself.
zh_CN: 过期的和在本地创建的软件包
     这些软件包目前安装在您的机器上，但是它们不能从任何apt源获得。它们可能已经过时并在归档中被删除，或者您自己创建了它们的私人版本。

en: Virtual Packages
     These packages do not exist; they are names other packages use to require or provide some functionality.
zh_CN: 虚拟软件包
     这些软件包不存在；它们是一些其它软件包用于要求或者提供某种功能的名称。

en: Packages which are recommended by other packages
     These packages are not strictly required, but they may be necessary to provide full functionality in some other programs that you are installing or upgrading.
zh_CN: 由其它软件包推荐安装的软件包
     这些软件包不是必需的，但是您可能需要安装它们以为您现在安装或者升级的某些其它程序提供全部功能。

en: Packages which are suggested by other packages
     These packages are not required in order to make your system function properly, but they may provide enhanced functionality for some programs that you are currently installing.
zh_CN: 由其它软件包建议安装的软件包
    没有这些软件包您的系统依然能够正常工作，但是它们能为您现在安装的某些程序提供增强功能。

en: unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Priority %s
zh_CN: 优先级：%s

en: End-user
zh_CN: 最终用户

en: Servers
zh_CN: 服务器

en: Development
zh_CN: 开发

en: Localization
zh_CN: 本地化

en: Hardware Support
zh_CN: 硬件支持

en: Unrecognized tasks
zh_CN: 无法识别的软件集

en: 
     Tasks are groups of packages which provide an easy way to select a predefined set of packages for a particular purpose.
zh_CN: 
     软件集是一组软件包，它们提供了一种简单的方法来选择一组预定义的完成特定任务的软件包。

en: Bad number in format string: %ls
zh_CN: 格式字符串里有错误的号码：%ls

en: Match indices must be 1 or greater, not "%s"
zh_CN: 匹配索引必须大于等于 1，而不是“%s”

en: Match index %ls is too large; available groups are (%s)
zh_CN: 匹配索引 %ls 太大了；可用的组为 (%s)

en: TAGLESS PACKAGES
zh_CN: 没有标签的软件包

en: 
     These packages have not yet been classified in debtags, or the debtags database is not present (installing debtags may correct this problem).
zh_CN: 
    这些软件包还没有在 debtags 中文类，或者 debtags 数据库不存在(安装 debtags 也许能修正这个问题)。

en: Source Package:
zh_CN: 源码软件包：

en: Package names provided by %s
zh_CN: 软件包名称由 %s 提供

en: Packages which depend on %s
zh_CN: 依赖于 %s 的软件包

en: Versions of %s
zh_CN: %s 的版本号

en: %s is an essential package!%n%nAre you sure you want to remove it?%nType '%s' if you are.
zh_CN: %s 是一个基本软件包！%n%n 您确定您要卸载它吗？%n 如果您确定的话输入“%s”。

en: "%s" is a virtual package provided by:
    
    %s
    You must choose one to install.
zh_CN: “%s”是一个虚拟软件包，提供者：
    
    %s
    您必须选择一个以安装。

en: This group contains %d package. | This group contains %d packages.
zh_CN[0]: 此组包含 %d 个软件包。

en: All Packages
zh_CN: 全部包

en: No packages matched the pattern "%ls".
zh_CN: 没有软件包匹配模式“%ls”。

en: Enter the new package tree limit:
zh_CN: 输入新的软件包树状限制：

en: Enter the new package grouping mechanism for this display:
zh_CN: 为此显示输入新的软件包分组机制：

en: Enter the new package sorting mechanism for this display:
zh_CN: 为此显示输入新的软件包排序机制：

en: Couldn't cw::util::transcode column definition
zh_CN: 无法 cw::util::transcode 列定义

en: Couldn't parse column definition
zh_CN: 无法解析列定义

en: If you select a package, an explanation of why it should be installed or removed will appear in this space.
zh_CN: 如果您选择了一个软件包，那么为什么它需要被安装或移除的解释将会出现在这片空间。

en: provides
zh_CN: 提供

en: Virtual package not provided by any package.
zh_CN: 虚包未被任何软件包填实。

en: Virtual package provided by:
zh_CN: 虚包由这些包填实：

en: make_package_view: error in arguments -- two main widgets??
zh_CN: make_package_view: 参数错误 -- 两个主要部件？

en: make_package_view: error in arguments -- bad column list for static item
zh_CN: make_package_view: 参数错误 -- 静态项目的栏列表错误

en: Related Dependencies
zh_CN: 相关依赖关系

en: Why Installed
zh_CN: 为什么已安装

en: make_package_view: bad argument!
zh_CN: make_package_view: 参数错误！

en: make_package_view: no main widget found
zh_CN: make_package_view: 未发现主要部件

en: Perform Changes
zh_CN: 执行更改

en: all
zh_CN: 全部

en: installed locally
zh_CN: 已从本地安装

en: new
zh_CN: 新

en: Show:
zh_CN: 显示：

en: Manage Filters
zh_CN: 管理过滤器

en: Name and Description
zh_CN: 名称描述

en: Find:
zh_CN: 查找：

en: &File
zh_CN: 文件(&F)

en: &Packages
zh_CN: 软件包(&P)

en: &Help
zh_CN: 帮助(&H)

en: downgrade
zh_CN: 降级

en: unconfigured
zh_CN: 未配置的

en: depends on
zh_CN: 依赖于

en: pre-depends on
zh_CN: 预依赖于

en: suggests
zh_CN: 建议

en: recommends
zh_CN: 推荐

en: conflicts with
zh_CN: 冲突

en: breaks
zh_CN: 破坏

en: replaces
zh_CN: 替代

en: obsoletes
zh_CN: 过期

en: enhances
zh_CN: 增强

en:  (provided by %F)
zh_CN: （由 %F 提供）

en: If you select a package, an explanation of its current state will appear in this space.
zh_CN: 如果您选择了一个软件包，其当前状态的描述将会出现在这片空间。

en: %B%s %s%b was installed automatically; it is being removed because all of the packages which depend upon it are being removed:
zh_CN: %B%s %s%b 被自动安装；现在它将被删除，因为所有依赖于它的软件包都将被删除：

en: %B%s %s%b will be automatically removed because of dependency errors:
zh_CN: 由于依赖关系出错，%B%s %s%b 将被自动删除：

en: %B%s %s%b will be automatically installed to satisfy the following dependencies:
zh_CN: %B%s %s%b 将被自动安装以满足下列依赖关系：

en: %B%s %s%b cannot be upgraded now, but if it could be, it would still be held at version %B%s%b.
zh_CN: %B%s %s%b 现在无法升级，但是如果可以升级的话，它仍将被保持在版本 %B%s%b。

en: %B%s %s%b will not be upgraded to version %B%s%b, to avoid breaking the following dependencies:
zh_CN: %B%s %s%b 将不会被升级到版本 %B%s%b，以避免破坏下列依赖关系：

en: %B%s %s%b is currently installed.
zh_CN: %B%s %s%b 目前已安装。

en: %B%s %s%b is not currently installed.
zh_CN: %B%s %s%b 目前未被安装。

en: Some dependencies of %B%s %s%b are not satisfied:
zh_CN: %B%s %s%b 的某些依赖关系未被满足：

en: %B%s %s%b will be downgraded.
zh_CN: %B%s %s%b 将被降级。

en: %B%s %s%b will not be upgraded to the forbidden version %B%s%b.
zh_CN: %B%s %s%b 将从不会升级到被禁止的版本 %B%s%b。

en: %B%s %s%b could be upgraded to version %B%s%b, but it is being held at version %B%s%b.
zh_CN: %B%s %s%b 可以升级到版本 %B%s%b，但是它正被保持在版本 %B%s%b。

en: %B%s %s%b will be re-installed.
zh_CN: %B%s %s%b 将被重新安装。

en: %B%s %s%b will be installed.
zh_CN: %B%s %s%b 将被安装。

en: %B%s %s%b will be removed.
zh_CN: %B%s %s%b 将被删除。

en: %B%s %s%b will be upgraded from version %B%s%b to version %B%s%b.
zh_CN: %B% %s%b 将从版本 %B%s%b 升级到版本 %B%s%b。

en: %B%s %s%b is only partly installed; its installation will be completed.
zh_CN: %B%s %s%b 仅被部分安装；它的安装将会完成。

en: The following packages depend on %B%s %s%b and will be broken by its removal:
zh_CN: 下列软件包依赖于 %B%s %s%b，删除该软件包将使它们破损：

en: The following packages depend on %B%s %s%b and are broken:
zh_CN: 下列软件包依赖于 %B%s %s%b，它们目前是破损的：

en: The following packages conflict with %B%s %s%b and will be broken by its installation:
zh_CN: 下列软件包与 %B%s %s%b 相冲突，安装该软件包将使它们破损：

en: The following packages depend on a version of %B%s %s%b other than the currently installed version of %B%s%b, or conflict with the currently installed version:
zh_CN: 下列软件包依赖于某一版本的 %B%s %s%b，该版本当前安装的版本 %B%s%b 不同，或者它们与当前安装的版本冲突：

en: The following packages conflict with %B%s %s%b, or depend on a version of it which is not going to be installed.
zh_CN: 下列软件包与 %B%s %s%b 冲突，或者依赖于它的某一版本而该版本将不被安装。

en: The following packages conflict with %B%s %s%b:
zh_CN: 下列软件包与 %B%s %s%b 相冲突：

en: The following packages depend on a version of %B%s %s%b other than the currently installed version of %B%s%b:
zh_CN: 下列软件包依赖于某一版本的 %B%s %s%b，该版本当前安装的版本 %B%s%b 不同：

en: The following packages depend on a version of %B%s %s%b which is not going to be installed.
zh_CN: 下列软件包依赖于 %B%s %s%b 的某一版本，而该版本将不被安装。

en: upgraded
zh_CN: 已升级

en: downgraded
zh_CN: 已下载

en: The following packages depend on the currently installed version of %B%s%b (%B%s%b), or conflict with the version it will be %s to (%B%s%b), and will be broken if it is %s.
zh_CN: 下列软件包依赖于当前安装版本的 %B%s%b ( %B%s%b )，或者与它将被 %s 至的版本 (%B%s%b)冲突，并且将会破损如果它是 %s。

en: The following packages conflict with version %B%s%b of %B%s%b, and will be broken if it is %s.
zh_CN: 下列软件包与版本 %B%s%b 的 %B%s%b 冲突，并且将会破损如果它是 %s。

en: The following packages depend on version %B%s%b of %B%s%b, and will be broken if it is %s.
zh_CN: 下列软件包依赖于版本 %B%s%b 的 %B%s%b ，并且将会破损如果它是 %s。

en: The package cache is not available.
zh_CN: 软件包 cache 不可用。

en: No packages are broken.
zh_CN: 没有破损的软件包。

en: No resolution found.
zh_CN: 未发现任何解决方案。

en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一个

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一个

en: Apply
zh_CN: 应用

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: %s conflicts with %s [provided by %s %s]
zh_CN: %s 和 %s 冲突 [由 %s %s 提供]

en: Removing %s
zh_CN: %s 删除中

en: Installing %s %s (%s)
zh_CN: 正在安装 %s %s (%s)

en: Leave %ls unresolved.
zh_CN: 遗留 %ls 未解决。

en: %BRemove%b the following packages:%n
zh_CN: %B删除%b 下列软件包：%n

en: %BInstall%b the following packages:%n
zh_CN: %B安装%b 下列软件包：%n

en: %BKeep%b the following packages at their current version:%n
zh_CN: %B保持%b 下列软件包于其当前版本：%n

en: %BUpgrade%b the following packages:%n
zh_CN: %B升级%b 下列软件包：%n

en: %BDowngrade%b the following packages:%n
zh_CN: %B降级%b 下列软件包：%n

en: %BLeave%b the following dependencies %Bunresolved%b:%n
zh_CN: %B保留%b下列%B未解决%b的依赖关系：%n

en: Remove %F [%s (%s)]
zh_CN: 删除 %F [%s (%s)]

en: Install %F [%s (%s)]
zh_CN: 安装 %F [%s (%s)]

en: Cancel the installation of %F
zh_CN: 取消 %F 的安装

en: Cancel the removal of %F
zh_CN: 取消删除 %F

en: Keep %F at version %s (%s)
zh_CN: 保持 %F 在版本 %s (%s)

en: Upgrade %F [%s (%s) -> %s (%s)]
zh_CN: 升级 %F [%s (%s) -> %s (%s)]

en: Downgrade %F [%s (%s) -> %s (%s)]
zh_CN: 降级 %F [%s (%s) -> %s (%s)]

en: -> Leave the dependency "%s recommends %s" unresolved.
zh_CN: -> 不处理“%s 推荐 %s”中的依赖关系。

en: The following actions will resolve this dependency:
zh_CN: 下列动作将解决这一依赖关系：

en: Keep the following packages at their current version:
zh_CN: 保持下列软件包于其当前版本：

en: Leave the following recommendations unresolved:
zh_CN:  不解决下列推荐的软件包：

en: No broken packages.
zh_CN: 无破损的软件包。

en: open: %d; closed: %d; defer: %d; conflict: %d
zh_CN: 打开：%d；关闭；%d；defer: %d; 冲突；%d

en: WARNING
zh_CN: 警告

en: %F: This version of %s is from an %Buntrusted source%b!  Installing this package could allow a malicious individual to damage or take control of your system.
zh_CN: %F：此版本的 %s 是来自于 %B不可信源%b！安装此软件包可能会允许恶意人士毁坏或控制您的系统。

en: Er, there aren't any errors, this shouldn't have happened..
zh_CN: 嗯，没有任何错误，这不应该发生..

en: WARNING: the package cache is opened in read-only mode!  This change and all subsequent changes will not be saved unless you stop all other running apt-based programs and select "Become root" from the Actions menu.
zh_CN: 注意：软件包缓存是用只读模式打开！本次更改和其他更改将不会被保留，除非您暂停其他给予 apt 的程序，并且在动作菜单中选择 "变为 root"。

en: Never display this message again.
zh_CN: 不要再显示此信息。

en: You may not modify the state of any package while a download is underway.
zh_CN: 在下载还在继续的时候，您不能修改任何软件包的状态。

en: You already are root!
zh_CN: 您已经是 root 了！

en: Invalid Get-Root-Command; it should start with su: or sudo:
zh_CN: 无效的获取 root 权限命令：应该以 su: 或 sudo: 开始

en: Invalid Get-Root-Command; it should start with su: or sudo:, not %s:
zh_CN: 无效的获取 root 权限命令：应该以 su: 或 sudo: 开始，而不是 %s:

en: Unable to fork: %s
zh_CN: 无法产生子进程：%s

en: Subprocess exited with an error, probably due to one of these reasons:
     - incorrect password,
     - insufficient permissions to become root, or
     - root login disabled
zh_CN: 子进程以错误状态退出，这可能是下列某个原因导致的：
     - 不正确的密码，
     - 没有提升为 root 的权限，或
     - root 登录已禁用

en: Loading cache
zh_CN: 载入缓存

en: Really quit Aptitude?
zh_CN: 真的要退出 Aptitude 吗？

en: Change the behavior of aptitude
zh_CN: 修改 aptitude 的行为

en: Really discard your personal settings and reload the defaults?
zh_CN: 真的要放弃您的个人设置并载入默认值吗？

en: View available packages and choose actions to perform
zh_CN: 查看可选软件包以及选择要执行的动作

en: Recommended Packages
zh_CN: 推荐的软件包

en: View packages that it is recommended that you install
zh_CN: 查看推荐您安装的软件包

en: Recommendations
zh_CN: 推荐

en: Packages (flat)
zh_CN: 软件包（平铺）

en: View available packages (flat, no grouping) and choose actions to perform
zh_CN: 查看可用软件包（平铺，不进行分组）并选择要执行的动作

en: Packages (debtags)
zh_CN: 软件包（debtags）

en: View available packages (debtags grouping) and choose actions to perform
zh_CN: 查看可用软件包（使用 debtags 分组）并选择要执行的动作

en: Packages (source)
zh_CN: 软件包（源码）

en: View available packages (source grouping) and choose actions to perform
zh_CN: 查看可用软件包（使用源码包分组）并选择要执行的动作

en: Information about %s
zh_CN: 关于 %s 的信息

en: %s info
zh_CN: %s 信息

en: Packages depending on %s
zh_CN: 依赖于 %s 的软件包

en: Dependencies of %s
zh_CN: %s 的依赖关系

en: %s reverse deps
zh_CN: %s 反向依赖

en: %s deps
zh_CN: %s 依赖

en: Available versions of %s
zh_CN: %s 的可用版本

en: %s versions
zh_CN: %s 版本号

en: Aptitude %s%n%nCopyright 2000-2008 Daniel Burrows.%n%naptitude comes with %BABSOLUTELY NO WARRANTY%b; for details see 'license' in the Help menu.  This is free software, and you are welcome to redistribute it under certain conditions; see 'license' for details.
zh_CN: Aptitude %s%n%n版权所有 2000-2008 Daniel Burrows。%n%n使用 Aptitude 软件%B无任何担保%b；细节请查阅帮助菜单的“license”项。该软件是自由软件，欢迎您遵照某些条款分发该软件；细节请查阅“license”文件。

en: License
zh_CN: 许可证

en: View the terms under which you may copy and distribute aptitude
zh_CN: 查看您可以在何种条款下拷贝和分发 aptitude

note: TRANSLATORS: You can translate help.txt and set the filename here.
en: Localized file|help.txt
zh_CN: help-zh_CN.txt

en: Encoding of help.txt|UTF-8
zh_CN: UTF-8

en: Online Help
zh_CN: 在线帮助

en: View a brief introduction to aptitude
zh_CN: 观看 aptitude 的简要介绍

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

note: TRANSLATORS: You can translate README and set the filename here.
en: Localized file|README
zh_CN: README

en: Encoding of README|ISO_8859-1
zh_CN: ISO_8859-1

en: User's Manual
zh_CN: 用户手册

en: Read the full user's manual of aptitude
zh_CN: 阅读 aptitude 的完整的用户手册

en: Manual
zh_CN: 手册

en: FAQ
zh_CN: 常见问题回答

en: View a list of frequently asked questions
zh_CN: 查看常见问题列表

en: News
zh_CN: 新闻

en: View the important changes made in each version of %s
zh_CN: 查看 %s 每一版本中所做的重大修改

en: Unable to remove the old temporary directory; you should remove %s by hand.
zh_CN: 无法删除旧的临时文件夹；您需要手动删除 %s。

en: Will not remove %s; you should examine the files in it and remove them by hand.
zh_CN: 不会删除 %s；您需要坚持该文件夹内的文件，然后手动删除。

en: It appears that a previous version of aptitude left files behind in %s.  These files are probably useless and safe to delete.%n%nDo you want to remove this directory and all its contents?  If you select "No", you will not see this message again.
zh_CN: 好像上一个版本的 aptitude 在 %s 中留了一些文件。这些文件基本上没什么用处了，可以安装的删除。%n%n您要删除这些目录和里面的内容吗？如果您选择“不”，您将不会再看到这条信息。

en: Performing actions...
zh_CN: 执行操作...

en: Press Return to continue, 'q' followed by Return to quit.
zh_CN: 按回车键继续，先按回车再按“q”键以退出。

en: View the progress of the package download
zh_CN: 查看软件包下载的进程

en: Package Download
zh_CN: 软件包下载

en: %BWARNING%b: untrusted versions of the following packages will be installed!%n%nUntrusted packages could %Bcompromise your system's security%b.  You should only proceed with the installation if you are certain that this is what you want to do.%n%n
zh_CN: %B警告%b：以下软件包的不可信版本将被安装！%n%n不可信的软件包可能会%B危害您的系统安全%b。只有当您非常清楚地了解这就是您所要执行的操作时，才应该进行安装操作。%n%n

en:   %S*%N %s [version %s] %s%n
zh_CN:   %S*%N %s [版本号 %s] %s%n

en: Really Continue
zh_CN: 真的继续

en: Abort Installation
zh_CN: 中止安装

en: Preview of package installation
zh_CN: 预览软件包安装

en: View and/or adjust the actions that will be performed
zh_CN: 查看以及/或者调整将要被执行的动作

en: Trying to fix broken packages...
zh_CN: 尝试修复破损的软件包...

en: Some packages were broken and have been fixed:
zh_CN: 某些破损的包已经被修补:

en: No solution to these dependency problems exists!
zh_CN: 这些依赖关系没有解决方案！

en: Ran out of time while trying to resolve dependencies (press "%s" to try harder)
zh_CN: 试图搜寻解决方案时用时已尽 (按“%s”加把劲儿再试试)

en: Installing/removing packages requires administrative privileges, which you currently do not have.  Would you like to change to the root account?
zh_CN: 安装/删除软件包需要管理员权限，而您现在没有这种权限。您想要进入 root 帐号吗？

en: Become root
zh_CN: 变成 root

en: Don't become root
zh_CN: 不变成 root

en: No packages are scheduled to be installed, removed, or upgraded.
zh_CN: 没有任何软件包被设定为安装，删除或者升级。

en: No packages will be installed, removed or upgraded.  Some packages could be upgraded, but you have not chosen to upgrade them.  Type "U" to prepare an upgrade.
zh_CN: 没有任何软件包将被安装，删除或者升级。某些软件包可以升级，但是您没有选择将它们升级。输入“U”以准备升级。

en: Checking dependencies
zh_CN: 正在检查依赖关系

en: Updating package lists
zh_CN: 正在更新软件包列表

en: View the progress of the package list update
zh_CN: 查看软件包列表更新的进程

en: List Update
zh_CN: 列表更新

en: Updating the package lists requires administrative privileges, which you currently do not have.  Would you like to change to the root account?
zh_CN: 更新软件包列表需要管理员权限，而您现在没有这种权限。您想要进入 root 帐号吗？

en: Waste time trying to find mines
zh_CN: 通过扫雷来消磨时间

en: Cleaning while a download is in progress is not allowed
zh_CN: 在下载进行过程中不允许执行清除

en: Downloaded package files have been deleted
zh_CN: 下载的文件已经被删除

en: Cleaning the package cache requires administrative privileges, which you currently do not have.  Would you like to change to the root account?
zh_CN: 清理软件包缓存需要管理员权限，而您现在没有这种权限。您想要进入 root 帐号吗？

en: The apt cache file is not available; cannot auto-clean.
zh_CN: 软件包缓存不可用：无法 auto-clean 。

en: Obsolete downloaded package files have been deleted, freeing %sB of disk space.
zh_CN: 过期的下载文件已经被删除，正在释放 %sB 的磁盘空间。

en: Deleting obsolete files requires administrative privileges, which you currently do not have.  Would you like to change to the root account?
zh_CN: 删除废弃文件需要管理员权限，而您现在没有这种权限。您想要进入 root 帐号吗？

en: No more solutions.
zh_CN: 没有更多的解决方案了。

en: Unable to find a solution to apply.
zh_CN: 未能找到解决方案以实施。

en: Ran out of time while trying to find a solution.
zh_CN: 寻求解决方案时耗尽了时限。

en: Resolve Dependencies
zh_CN: 解决依赖关系

en: Search for solutions to unsatisfied dependencies
zh_CN: 为未满足的依赖关系寻找解决方案

en: Unable to open %ls
zh_CN: 无法打开 %ls

en: Error while dumping resolver state
zh_CN: 存储依赖关系解决状态时出错

en: ^Install/remove packages
zh_CN: 安装/卸载软件包(^I)

en: ^Update package list
zh_CN: 更新软件包列表(^U)

en: Mark Up^gradable
zh_CN: 标记可升级的(^g)

en: ^Forget new packages
zh_CN: 忘记新软件包(^F)

en: Canc^el pending actions
zh_CN: 取消待执行的动作(^E)

en: Cancel all pending actions from this session
zh_CN: 取消本会话中所有待执行动作

en: ^Clean package cache
zh_CN: 清除软件包缓存(^C)

en: Clean ^obsolete files
zh_CN: 关闭过期文件(^O)

en: ^Reload package cache
zh_CN: 重新载入软件包缓存(^R)

en: ^Play Minesweeper
zh_CN: 玩扫雷游戏(^P)

en: ^Become root
zh_CN: 变成 root (^B)

en: ^Quit
zh_CN: 退出(^Q)

en: Undo
zh_CN: 撤消

en: ^Install
zh_CN: 安装(^I)

en: Flag the currently selected package for installation or upgrade
zh_CN: 标记当前选择的软件包以安装或者升级

en: R^einstall
zh_CN: 重新安装(^E)

en: Flag the currently selected package for reinstallation
zh_CN: 标记当前选择的软件包以重新安装

en: ^Remove
zh_CN: 删除(^R)

en: Flag the currently selected package for removal
zh_CN: 标记当前选择的软件包以删除

en: ^Purge
zh_CN: 清除(^P)

en: Flag the currently selected package and its configuration files for removal
zh_CN: 标记当前选择的软件包和它的配置文件以删除

en: ^Keep
zh_CN: 维持原状(^K)

en: Cancel any action on the selected package
zh_CN: 取消选定软件包上的任何动作

en: ^Hold
zh_CN: 保持(^H)

en: Cancel any action on the selected package, and protect it from future upgrades
zh_CN: 取消选定软件包上的任何动作，并且保护它免于以后被升级

en: Mark ^Auto
zh_CN: 标记为自动安装(^A)

en: Mark the selected package as having been automatically installed; it will automatically be removed if no other packages depend on it
zh_CN: 将所选定的软件包标记为自动安装；如果没有其它软件包依赖于它，它将会被自动删除

en: Mark ^Manual
zh_CN: 标记为手动安装(^M)

en: Mark the selected package as having been manually installed; it will not be removed unless you manually remove it
zh_CN: 将所选定的软件包标记为手动安装；除非您手动删除该软件包，否则它将不会被删除

en: ^Forbid Version
zh_CN: 禁止版本(^F)

en: Forbid the candidate version of the selected package from being installed; newer versions of the package will be installed as usual
zh_CN: 禁止安装选定软件包的候选版本；该软件包的新版本将可以正常安装

en: I^nformation
zh_CN: 信息(^N)

en: Display more information about the selected package
zh_CN: 显示关于选定软件包上的更多信息

en: C^ycle Package Information
zh_CN: 循环软件包信息

en: Cycle through the modes of the package information area: it can show the package's long description, a summary of its dependency status, or an analysis of why the package is required.
zh_CN: 在软件包信息区域模式中循环：它可以显示软件包的长篇说明，依赖状态的概要，或者分析为什么该软件包是必须的。

en: ^Changelog
zh_CN: 变更日志(^C)

en: Display the Debian changelog of the selected package
zh_CN: 显示选定软件包上的变更日志

en: ^Examine Solution
zh_CN: 检查解决方案(^E)

en: Examine the currently selected solution to the dependency problems.
zh_CN: 检查当前选择的处理依赖问题的解决方案

en: Apply ^Solution
zh_CN: 应用解决方案(^S)

en: Perform the actions contained in the currently selected solution.
zh_CN: 确认当前选择的解决方案中包含的动作。

en: ^Next Solution
zh_CN: 下一个解决方案(^N)

en: Select the next solution to the dependency problems.
zh_CN: 选择解决此依赖问题的下一个方案。

en: ^Previous Solution
zh_CN: 前一个解决方案(^P)

en: Select the previous solution to the dependency problems.
zh_CN: 选择解决此依赖问题的前一个方案。

en: ^First Solution
zh_CN: 第一个解决方案(^F)

en: Select the first solution to the dependency problems.
zh_CN: 选择解决此依赖问题的第一个方案。

en: ^Last Solution
zh_CN: 最后一个解决方案(^L)

en: Select the last solution to the dependency problems that has been generated so far.
zh_CN: 选择当前已经生成的解决此依赖问题的最后一个方案。

en: Toggle ^Rejected
zh_CN: 放弃(^R)

en: Toggle whether the currently selected action is rejected.
zh_CN: 切换是否放弃当前选择的动作。

en: Toggle ^Approved
zh_CN: 确认(^A)

en: Toggle whether the currently selected action is approved.
zh_CN: 切换当前选择的动作是否被允许。

en: ^View Target
zh_CN: 查看目标(^V)

en: View the package which will be affected by the selected action
zh_CN: 查看会被所选的动作影响的软件包

en: Reject Breaking ^Holds
zh_CN: 拒绝破坏 ^Holds

en: Reject all actions that would change the state of held packages or install forbidden versions
zh_CN: 拒绝所有会改变保持软件包或安装禁止版本的动作。

en: ^Find
zh_CN: 查找(^F)

en: Search forwards
zh_CN: 向前搜索

en: ^Find Backwards
zh_CN: 向后查找(^F)

en: Search backwards
zh_CN: 向后搜索

en: Find ^Again
zh_CN: 继续查找(^A)

en: Repeat the last search
zh_CN: 重复上一次查找

en: Find Again ^Backwards
zh_CN: 向后继续查找(^B)

en: Repeat the last search in the opposite direction
zh_CN: 反向重复上一次查找

en: ^Limit Display
zh_CN: 限制显示(^L)

en: Apply a filter to the package list
zh_CN: 使用过滤器过滤软件包列表

en: ^Un-Limit Display
zh_CN: 取消显示限制(^U)

en: Remove the filter from the package list
zh_CN: 取消软件包列表中过滤器的效果

en: Find ^Broken
zh_CN: 搜寻损坏(^F)

en: Find the next package with unsatisfied dependencies
zh_CN: 下列软件包存在未满足的依赖关系：

en: ^Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项(^P)

en: ^UI options
zh_CN: 用户界面选项(^U)

en: Change the settings which affect the user interface
zh_CN: 修改影响用户界面的设置

en: ^Dependency handling
zh_CN: 处理依赖关系(^D)

en: Change the settings which affect how package dependencies are handled
zh_CN: 改变影响处理依赖关系的设置

en: ^Miscellaneous
zh_CN: 杂项(^M)

en: Change miscellaneous program settings
zh_CN: 改变程序的杂项设置

en: ^Revert options
zh_CN: 还原选项(^R)

en: Reset all settings to the system defaults
zh_CN: 把所有项目重设为它们的默认值

en: ^Next
zh_CN: 下一个(^N)

en: View next display
zh_CN: 查看下一个画面

en: ^Prev
zh_CN: 上一个(^P)

en: View previous display
zh_CN: 查看上一画面

en: ^Close
zh_CN: 关闭(^C)

en: Close this display
zh_CN: 关闭此画面

en: New Package ^View
zh_CN: 新建软件包视图(^V)

en: Create a new default package view
zh_CN: 创建新的默认软件包视图

en: Audit ^Recommendations
zh_CN: 检查推荐结果(^R)

en: View packages which it is recommended that you install, but which are not currently installed.
zh_CN: 查看推荐您安装，但是现在尚未安装的软件包。

en: New ^Flat Package List
zh_CN: 新建平面软件包列表(^F)

en: View all the packages on the system in a single uncategorized list
zh_CN: 在一个未分类的列表中查看系统中的所有的软件包

en: New ^Debtags Browser
zh_CN: 新建 Debtags 浏览器(^D)

en: Browse packages using Debtags data
zh_CN: 用 Debtags 的信息来浏览软件包

en: New ^Source Package View
zh_CN: 新建软件源码包视图(^S)

en: Create a new package view, grouped by source package
zh_CN: 创建新的软件包视图，以源代码包进行分组

en: ^About
zh_CN: 关于(^A)

en: View information about this program
zh_CN: 查看关于此程序的信息

en: ^Help
zh_CN: 帮助(^H)

en: View the on-line help
zh_CN: 查看在线帮助

en: User's ^Manual
zh_CN: 用户手册(^M)

en: View the detailed program manual
zh_CN: 查看详细的程序使用手册

en: ^FAQ
zh_CN: 常见问题回答(^F)

en: ^News
zh_CN: 新闻(^N)

en: View the important changes made in each version of
zh_CN: 查看其每一版本中所做的重大修改：

en: ^License
zh_CN: 许可证(^L)

en: Actions
zh_CN: 动作

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Views
zh_CN: 视图

en: %ls: Menu  %ls: Help  %ls: Quit  %ls: Update  %ls: Preview/Download/Install/Remove Pkgs
zh_CN: %ls: 菜单  %ls: 帮助  %ls: 退出  %ls: 更新  %ls: 预览/下载/安装/删除软件包

en: yes_key
zh_CN: y

en: no_key
zh_CN: n

en: %s changes
zh_CN: %s 个包已改变

en: View the list of changes made to this Debian package.
zh_CN: 查看这个 Debian 软件包的修订列表

en: Preparing to download the changelog of %s
zh_CN: 正在准备下载 %s 的变更日志

en: Failed to download the changelog of %s: %s
zh_CN: 下载 %s 的变更日志失败：%s

en: Downloading the changelog of %s
zh_CN: 正在下载 %s 的变更日志
