arandr 0.1.2 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (35 entries)

en: _Layout
zh_CN: 布局(_L)

en: _View
zh_CN: 视图(_V)

en: _Outputs
zh_CN: 输出(_O)

en: Dummy
zh_CN: 虚拟

en: _System
zh_CN: 系统(_S)

en: _Keybindings (Metacity)
zh_CN: 键盘闪烁(Metacity)(_K)

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

en: Script Properties
zh_CN: 脚本属性

en: Script
zh_CN: 脚本

en: XRandR failed:
    %s
zh_CN: XRandR 失败:
    %s

en: Open Layout
zh_CN: 打开布局

en: Save Layout
zh_CN: 保存布局

en: ARandR Screen Layout Editor
zh_CN: ARandR 屏幕布局编辑器

note: # translators, please translate in the style of "Another XRandR GUI # (ein weiteres GUI für XRandR)" so users get both the explanation of # the acronym and a localized version.
en: Another XRandR GUI
zh_CN: 其它 XRandR 图形界面

en: Accelerator
zh_CN: 适配器

en: Action
zh_CN: 操作

en: disabled
zh_CN: 禁用

en: New accelerator...
zh_CN: 新建适配器...

en: no action
zh_CN: 无操作

en: incompatible configuration
zh_CN: 不合适的配置

en: other application
zh_CN: 其它应用程序

en: No files in %(folder)r. Save a layout first.
zh_CN: 在 %(folder)r 没有文件。请先保存一个布局。

en: gconf not available.
zh_CN: gconf 不可用。

en: In order to configure metacity, you need to have the python gconf module installed.
zh_CN: 要配置 metacity，你需要先安装 python gconf 模块。

en: Keybindings (via Metacity)
zh_CN: 键盘闪烁(通过Metacity)

en: Click on a button in the left column and press a key combination you want to bind to a certain screen layout. (Use backspace to clear accelerators, escape to abort editing.) Then, select one or more layouts in the right column.
    
    This will only work if you use metacity or another program reading its configuration.
zh_CN: 点击左边栏的按钮，并在你想要指定的相应屏幕布局里按一个键。
    (按退位键清除字符，按 ESC 键放弃编辑。)
    然后在右边栏里，选择一个或多个布局。
    
    以上这些，只有在你使用 metacity 或者其它程序来读取配置时有效。

en: Your configuration does not include an active monitor. Do you want to apply the configuration?
zh_CN: 你的配置不包括一个活动的显示器。要应用这个配置吗？

en: Active
zh_CN: 激活

en: Primary
zh_CN: 主要的

en: Setting this resolution is not possible here: %s
zh_CN: 这里不适合设置这个分辨率: %s

en: This orientation is not possible here: %s
zh_CN: 这个方向不适合这里: %s

en: Resolution
zh_CN: 分辨率

en: Orientation
zh_CN: 方向

en: A part of an output is outside the virtual screen.
zh_CN: 输出的部分内容超出虚拟屏幕。

en: An output is outside the virtual screen.
zh_CN: 某个输出超出虚拟屏幕。
