aravis master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Frame rate:
zh_CN: 帧率：

en: Exposure:
zh_CN: 曝光：

en: Gain:
zh_CN: 增益：

en: Hz
zh_CN: 赫兹

en: µs
zh_CN: 微秒

en: Auto
zh_CN: 自动

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Save a snapshot into image folder
zh_CN: 保存截屏到图片文件夹

en: Aravis Simple Viewer
zh_CN: Aravis 简章查看器

en: Display the video stream from your cameras
zh_CN: 显示摄像头视频流
