arctica-greeter - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (45 entries)

en: Enter password for %s
zh_CN: 为 %s 输入密码

en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码：

en: Username:
zh_CN: 用户名：

en: Failed to authenticate
zh_CN: 验证失败

en: Failed to start session
zh_CN: 启动会话失败

en: Logging in…
zh_CN: 正在登录…

en: Login Screen
zh_CN: 登录界面

en: Back
zh_CN: 后退

en: Session Options
zh_CN: 会话选项

en: Select desktop environment
zh_CN: 选择桌面环境

en: Goodbye. Would you like to…
zh_CN: 再见。您想要…

en: Shut Down
zh_CN: 关机

en: Are you sure you want to shut down the computer?
zh_CN: 您确定要关闭此计算机吗？

en: Other users are currently logged in to this computer, shutting down now will also close these other sessions.
zh_CN: 当前已有其他用户登录此电脑，如果关机，其它用户的会话也将被终止。

en: Suspend
zh_CN: 挂起

en: Hibernate
zh_CN: 休眠

en: Restart
zh_CN: 重启

note: Translators: %s is a session name like KDE or Ubuntu
en: %s (Default)
zh_CN: %s (默认)

note: Help string for command line --version flag
en: Show release version
zh_CN: 显示已发布的版本

note: Help string for command line --test-mode flag
en: Run in test mode
zh_CN: 在测试模式下运行

note: Arguments and description for --help text
en: - Arctica Greeter
zh_CN: - Arctica 欢迎页

note: Text printed out when an unknown command-line argument provided
en: Run '%s --help' to see a full list of available command line options.
zh_CN: 运行“%s--help”查看可用命令行选项的完整列表。

en: Guest Session
zh_CN: 客户端会话（线程/进程）

en: Please enter a complete e-mail address
zh_CN: 请输入一个完整的电子邮件地址

en: Incorrect e-mail address or password
zh_CN: 邮件地址/密码错误

note: dialog.secondary_text = _("If you have an account on an RDP or Citrix server, Remote Login lets you run applications from that server."); For 12.10 we still don't support Citrix
en: If you have an account on an RDP server or X2Go server, Remote Login lets you run applications from that server.
zh_CN: 如果你有 RDP 服务器或 X2Go 服务器的账号，远程登录允许你从那台服务器运行程序。

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Set Up…
zh_CN: 设置…

en: You need a Remote Logon account to use this service. Would you like to set up an account now?
zh_CN: 您需要一个 Ubuntu 远程登录账户以使用该服务。您现在要设置一个账户吗？

en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: You need a Remote Logon account to use this service. Visit %s to request an account.
zh_CN: 您需要使用 Ubuntu 远程登录帐号以使用该项服务。访问 %s 请求帐号。

en: You need a Remote Logon account to use this service. Please ask your site administrator for details.
zh_CN: 您需要一个 Ubuntu 远程账户以使用该服务。详情请询问站点管理员。

en: Server type not supported.
zh_CN: 不支持该服务类型。

en: X2Go Session:
zh_CN: X2Go 会话：

en: Domain:
zh_CN: 域：

en: Account ID
zh_CN: 帐号

note: 'Log In' here is the button for logging in.
en: Log In
zh_CN: 登录

en: Login as %s
zh_CN: 以 %s 登录

en: Retry
zh_CN: 重试

en: Retry as %s
zh_CN: 以 %s 重试

en: Login
zh_CN: 登录

en: Temporary Guest Session
zh_CN: 临时客户会话

en: All data created during this guest session will be deleted
    when you log out, and settings will be reset to defaults.
    Please save files on some external device, for instance a
    USB stick, if you would like to access them again later.
zh_CN: 当你退出登录的时候，
    所有在此客户会话期间创建的数据将被删除。
    如果你想下次再用，
    请将文件保存在 U 盘或其它外部存储设备上。

en: Another alternative is to save files in the
    /var/guest-data folder.
zh_CN: 还有一个办法就是把文件保存在
    /var/guest-data 文件夹下。

en: Arctica Greeter
zh_CN: Arctica 欢迎页
