arctica-greeter - en to zh_HK translation catalogue (45 entries)

en: Enter password for %s
zh_HK: 為 %s 輸入密碼

en: Password:
zh_HK: 密碼:

en: Username:
zh_HK: 使用者名稱:

en: Failed to authenticate
zh_HK: 身分核證失敗

en: Failed to start session
zh_HK: 無法啟動作業階段

en: Logging in…
zh_HK: 正在登入…

en: Login Screen
zh_HK: 登入畫面

en: Back
zh_HK: 返回

en: Session Options
zh_HK: 作業階段選項

en: Select desktop environment
zh_HK: 選取桌面環境

en: Goodbye. Would you like to…
zh_HK: 再見。請問您想…

en: Shut Down
zh_HK: 關機

en: Are you sure you want to shut down the computer?
zh_HK: 您確定您想關閉電腦嗎？

en: Other users are currently logged in to this computer, shutting down now will also close these other sessions.
zh_HK: 其他用戶當前已登錄到這台電腦，現在關機也將關閉這些其餘的作業階段。

en: Suspend
zh_HK: 暫停

en: Hibernate
zh_HK: 休眠

en: Restart
zh_HK: 重新啟動

note: Translators: %s is a session name like KDE or Ubuntu
en: %s (Default)
zh_HK: %s (預設)

note: Help string for command line --version flag
en: Show release version
zh_HK: 顯示發行版本

note: Help string for command line --test-mode flag
en: Run in test mode
zh_HK: 以測試模式執行

note: Arguments and description for --help text
en: - Arctica Greeter
zh_HK: - Arctica 歡迎程式

note: Text printed out when an unknown command-line argument provided
en: Run '%s --help' to see a full list of available command line options.
zh_HK: 執行「%s --help」來查看所有命令列可用選項的完整清單。

en: Guest Session
zh_HK: 訪客作業階段

en: Please enter a complete e-mail address
zh_HK: 請輸入完整的電子郵件地址

en: Incorrect e-mail address or password
zh_HK: 電子郵件地址或密碼不正確

note: dialog.secondary_text = _("If you have an account on an RDP or Citrix server, Remote Login lets you run applications from that server."); For 12.10 we still don't support Citrix
en: If you have an account on an RDP server or X2Go server, Remote Login lets you run applications from that server.
zh_HK: 若你有 RDP 或 X2Go 伺服器的帳號，「遠端登入」可讓你自該伺服器執行應用程式。

en: Cancel
zh_HK: 取消

en: Set Up…
zh_HK: 設置…

en: You need a Remote Logon account to use this service. Would you like to set up an account now?
zh_HK: 你需要有遠端登入帳號才能使用此服務。想要馬上設置帳號嗎？

en: OK
zh_HK: 確定

en: You need a Remote Logon account to use this service. Visit %s to request an account.
zh_HK: 你需要有遠端登入帳號才能使用此服務。請造訪 %s 來請求設置帳號。

en: You need a Remote Logon account to use this service. Please ask your site administrator for details.
zh_HK: 你需要有遠端登入帳號才能使用此服務。請向你的系統管理員查詢。

en: Server type not supported.
zh_HK: 伺服器類型尚未支援。

en: X2Go Session:
zh_HK: X2Go作業階段:

en: Domain:
zh_HK: 網域：

en: Account ID
zh_HK: 帳號

note: 'Log In' here is the button for logging in.
en: Log In
zh_HK: 登入

en: Login as %s
zh_HK: 以 %s 身份登入

en: Retry
zh_HK: 重試

en: Retry as %s
zh_HK: 以 %s 身份重試

en: Login
zh_HK: 登入

en: Temporary Guest Session
zh_HK: 訪客作業階段

en: All data created during this guest session will be deleted
    when you log out, and settings will be reset to defaults.
    Please save files on some external device, for instance a
    USB stick, if you would like to access them again later.
zh_HK: 當你登出時，所有在此作業階段所產生
    的數據將會被刪除，及回復初始設定。
    如你仍需這些文件，請保存在
    外置的裝置（例如：USB手指）。

en: Another alternative is to save files in the
    /var/guest-data folder.
zh_HK: 另一種選擇是將文件保存在
    /var/guest-data文件夾。

en: Arctica Greeter
zh_HK: Arctica 歡迎程式
