arctica-greeter - en to ko translation catalogue (48 entries)

en: Enter password for %s
ko: %s의 비밀번호 입력

en: Enter your username
ko: 사용자이름 입력

en: Password:
ko: 비밀번호:

en: Username:
ko: 사용자이름:

en: Invalid username or password, please try again
ko: 사용자이름 또는 비밀번호가 잘못되었습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요

en: Failed to authenticate
ko: 인증 실패함

en: Failed to start session
ko: 세션을 시작하지 못했습니다

en: Logging in…
ko: 로그인 중…

en: Login Screen
ko: 로그인 화면

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: Session Options
ko: 세션 옵션

en: Select desktop environment
ko: 데스크톱 환경 선택

en: Goodbye. Would you like to…
ko: 안녕히 가세요. 수행할 작업은 무엇입니까.…

en: Shut Down
ko: 시스템 종료

en: Are you sure you want to shut down the computer?
ko: 정말 컴퓨터를 시스템 종료하시겠습니까?

en: Other users are currently logged in to this computer, shutting down now will also close these other sessions.
ko: 다른 사용자가 현재 이 컴퓨터에 로그인되어 있습니다. 지금 시스템 종료하면 다른 세션도 닫힙니다.

en: Suspend
ko: 절전

en: Hibernate
ko: 최대 절전

en: Restart
ko: 다시 시작

note: Translators: %s is a session name like KDE or Ubuntu
en: %s (Default)
ko: %s (기본값)

note: Help string for command line --version flag
en: Show release version
ko: 릴리스 버전을 표시합니다

note: Help string for command line --test-mode flag
en: Run in test mode
ko: 테스트 모드로 실행하기

note: Arguments and description for --help text
en: - Arctica Greeter
ko: - 유니티 로그인 프로그램

note: Text printed out when an unknown command-line argument provided
en: Run '%s --help' to see a full list of available command line options.
ko: 사용 가능한 모든 옵션의 목록을 보려면 '%s --help' 명령을 실행하십시오.

en: Guest Session
ko: 게스트 세션

en: Please enter a complete e-mail address
ko: 전체 전자메일 주소를 입력해주십시오

en: Incorrect e-mail address or password
ko: 전자메일 주소나 암호가 올바르지 않습니다

note: dialog.secondary_text = _("If you have an account on an RDP or Citrix server, Remote Login lets you run applications from that server."); For 12.10 we still don't support Citrix
en: If you have an account on an RDP server or X2Go server, Remote Login lets you run applications from that server.
ko: RDP 또는 X2Go 서버에 계정이 있는 경우, 원격 로그인을 통해 해당 서버에서 프로그램을 실행할 수 있습니다.

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Set Up…
ko: 설정…

en: You need a Remote Logon account to use this service. Would you like to set up an account now?
ko: 이 서비스를 이용하기 위해선 원격 로그인 계정이 필요합니다. 계정을 지금 만드시겠습니까?

en: OK
ko: 확인

en: You need a Remote Logon account to use this service. Visit %s to request an account.
ko: 이 서비스를 이용하려면 원격 로그인 계정이 필요합니다. %s 페이지를 방문해 계정을 설정하십시오.

en: You need a Remote Logon account to use this service. Please ask your site administrator for details.
ko: 이 서비스를 이용하려면 원격 로그인 계정이 필요합니다. 사이트 관리자에게 문의해주시길 바랍니다.

en: Server type not supported.
ko: 서버 형식을 지원하지 않습니다.

en: X2Go Session:
ko: X2Go 세션:

en: Domain:
ko: 도메인:

en: Account ID
ko: 계정 ID

note: 'Log In' here is the button for logging in.
en: Log In
ko: 로그인

en: Login as %s
ko: %s(으)로 로그인

en: Retry
ko: 다시 시도

en: Retry as %s
ko: %s(으)로 다시 시도

en: Login
ko: 로그인

en: Temporary Guest Session
ko: 임시 게스트 세션

en: All data created during this guest session will be deleted
    when you log out, and settings will be reset to defaults.
    Please save files on some external device, for instance a
    USB stick, if you would like to access them again later.
ko: 게스트 세션으로 만들어진 데이터는 모두 삭제될 것입니다.
    로그아웃을 하면 모든 설정은 초기화 될 것입니다.
    데이터를 다시 사용하기 위해서는 이동식 디스크와 같은 
    USB에 파일을 저장하시길 바랍니다.

en: Another alternative is to save files in the
    /var/guest-data folder.
ko: 파일을 저장하는 대안으로는
    /var/guest-data 폴더가 있습니다.

en: Arctica Greeter
ko: Arctica에 어서와

en: Time in seconds until the shutdown dialog forcefully selects the default action. Set to 0 to disable.
ko: 시스템 종료 대화상자가 강제로 기본 작업을 선택할 때까지의 시간(초)입니다. 비활성화하려면 0으로 지정합니다.
