en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

note: (itstool) path: component/summary
en: Digital Audio Workstation
ko: 디지털 오디오 워크스테이션

note: (itstool) path: description/p
en: Ardour is a multi-channel digital audio workstation, allowing you to record, edit, mix and master audio and MIDI projects.
ko: Ardor는 오디오 및 MIDI 프로젝트를 녹음, 편집, 믹싱 및 마스터할 수 있는 다중 채널 디지털 오디오 워크스테이션입니다.

note: (itstool) path: description/p
en: It is targeted at audio engineers, musicians, soundtrack editors and composers.
ko: 오디오 엔지니어, 음악가, 사운드트랙 편집자 및 작곡가를 대상으로 합니다.

note: (itstool) path: screenshot/caption
en: The Editor window where you can arrange audio and MIDI data along a timeline
ko: 오디오 및 MIDI 데이터를 타임라인을 따라 정렬할 수 있는 편집기 창

note: (itstool) path: screenshot/caption
en: The Mixer window which includes channel strips for each track and bus
ko: 각 트랙 및 버스에 대한 채널 스트립이 포함된 믹서 창
