Ardour 6 - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

note: (itstool) path: component/summary
en: Digital Audio Workstation
zh: 数字音频工作站

note: (itstool) path: description/p
en: Ardour is a multi-channel digital audio workstation, allowing you to record, edit, mix and master audio and MIDI projects.
zh: Ardour 是一个多声道数字音频工作站，允许您录制，编辑，混音并且主控音频和 MIDI 项目。

note: (itstool) path: description/p
en: It is targeted at audio engineers, musicians, soundtrack editors and composers.
zh: 它的应用人群针对的是音频工程师、乐师、声音轨道编辑师和作曲家。

note: (itstool) path: screenshot/caption
en: The Editor window where you can arrange audio and MIDI data along a timeline
zh: 编辑器窗口是您可以沿着时间线排列音频和 MIDI 数据的地方

note: (itstool) path: screenshot/caption
en: The Mixer window which includes channel strips for each track and bus
zh: 混音器窗口包括有每个音轨和总线的声道工具栏
