Ardour 8 - en to ko translation catalogue (4323 entries)

en: Catalan:
    	Albert Homs <alberthoms@gmail.com>
ko: 카탈로니아어:
    	Albert Homs <alberthoms@gmail.com>

en: French:
    	Alain Fréhel <alain.frehel@free.fr>
    	Christophe Combelles <ccomb@free.fr>
    	Martin Blanchard
    	Romain Arnaud <roming22@gmail.com>
    	Olivier Humbert <trebmuh@tuxfamily.org>
    	Frédéric Rech <fred_rech@laposte.net>
    	Julien Taverna <jujudusud@gmail.com>
    	Nicolas Faure <sub26nico@laposte.net>
ko: 프랑스어:
    	Alain Fréhel <alain.frehel@free.fr>
    	Christophe Combelles <ccomb@free.fr>
    	Martin Blanchard
    	Romain Arnaud <roming22@gmail.com>
    	Olivier Humbert <trebmuh@tuxfamily.org>
    	Frédéric Rech <fred_rech@laposte.net>
    	Julien Taverna <jujudusud@gmail.com>
    	Nicolas Faure <sub26nico@laposte.net>

en: German:
    	Karsten Petersen <kapet@kapet.de>
    	Sebastian Arnold <mail@sebastian-arnold.net>
    	Robert Schwede <schwede@ironshark.com>
    	Benjamin Scherrer <realhangman@web.de>
    	Edgar Aichinger <edogawa@aon.at>
    	Richard Oax <richard@pagliacciempire.de>
    	Robin Gloster <robin@loc-com.de>
ko: 독일어:
    	Karsten Petersen <kapet@kapet.de>
    	Sebastian Arnold <mail@sebastian-arnold.net>
    	Robert Schwede <schwede@ironshark.com>
    	Benjamin Scherrer <realhangman@web.de>
    	Edgar Aichinger <edogawa@aon.at>
    	Richard Oax <richard@pagliacciempire.de>
    	Robin Gloster <robin@loc-com.de>

en: Italian:
    	Vincenzo Reale <smart2128@baslug.org>
    	Filippo Pappalardo <filippo@email.it>
    	Raffaele Morelli <raffaele.morelli@gmail.com>
ko: 이탈리아어:
    	Vincenzo Reale <smart2128@baslug.org>
    	Filippo Pappalardo <filippo@email.it>
    	Raffaele Morelli <raffaele.morelli@gmail.com>

en: Portuguese:
    	Rui Nuno Capela <rncbc@rncbc.org>
ko: 포르투갈어:
    	Rui Nuno Capela <rncbc@rncbc.org>

en: Brazilian Portuguese:
    	Alexander da Franca Fernandes <alexander@nautae.eti.br>
    	Chris Ross <chris@tebibyte.org>
ko: 브라질 포르투갈어:
    	Alexander da Franca Fernandes <alexander@nautae.eti.br>
    	Chris Ross <chris@tebibyte.org>

en: Spanish:
    	 Alex Krohn <alexkrohn@fastmail.fm>
    	Pablo Fernández <pablo.fbus@gmail.com>
ko: 스페인어:
    	 Alex Krohn <alexkrohn@fastmail.fm>
    	Pablo Fernández <pablo.fbus@gmail.com>

en: Russian:
    	 Igor Blinov <pitstop@nm.ru>
    	Aleksandr Koltsov <ag1455@mail.ru>
    	Petr Semiletov <tea@list.ru>
    	Alexandre Prokoudine <alexandre.prokoudine@gmail.com>
ko: 러시아어:
    	 Igor Blinov <pitstop@nm.ru>
    	Aleksandr Koltsov <ag1455@mail.ru>
    	Petr Semiletov <tea@list.ru>
    	Alexandre Prokoudine <alexandre.prokoudine@gmail.com>

en: Greek:
    	 Klearchos Gourgourinis <muadib@in.gr>
ko: 그리스어:
    	 Klearchos Gourgourinis <muadib@in.gr>

en: Swedish:
    	 Petter Sundlöf <petter.sundlof@gmail.com>
ko: 스웨덴어:
    	 Petter Sundlöf <petter.sundlof@gmail.com>

en: Polish:
    	 Piotr Zaryk <pzaryk@gmail.com>
ko: 폴란드어:
    	 Piotr Zaryk <pzaryk@gmail.com>

en: Norwegian:
    	 Eivind Ødegård
ko: 노르웨이어:
    	 Eivind Ødegård

en: Chinese:
    	 Rui-huai Zhang <zrhzrh@mail.ustc.edu.cn>
ko: 중국어:
    	 Rui-huai Zhang <zrhzrh@mail.ustc.edu.cn>

en: Japanese:
    	 Hiroki Inagaki <hiroki.ingk@gmail.com>
ko: 일본어:
    	 Hiroki Inagaki <hiroki.ingk@gmail.com>

en: Korean:
    	 Junghee Lee <daemul72@gmail.com>
ko: 한국어:
    	 이정희 <daemul72@gmail.com>

en: Intel 64-bit
ko: 인텔 64-bit

en: Intel 32-bit
ko: 인텔 32-bit

en:  - debug
ko:  - 디버그

en: %1%2
    (rev %3)
    %4%5
ko: %1%2
    (리비전 %3)
    %4%5

en: Config
ko: 구성

en: Loading menus from %1
ko: %1에서 메뉴 불러오기

en: badly formatted menu definition file: %1
ko: 형식이 잘못된 메뉴 정의 파일: %1

en: %1 menu definition file not found
ko: %1 메뉴 정의 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: %1 will not work without a valid menu definition file
ko: 올바른 메뉴 정의 파일이 없으면 %1가 작동하지 않습니다

en: Add Track/Bus/VCA
ko: 트랙/버스/VCA 추가하기

en: Configuration:
ko: 구성:

en: Add:
ko: 추가:

en: Name:
ko: 이름:

en: Group:
ko: 그룹:

en: Position:
ko: 위치:

en: Pin Mode:
ko: 핀 모드:

en: Record Mode:
ko: 녹음 모드:

en: Instrument:
ko: 악기:

en: Show on Cue Page
ko: 큐 페이지에 표시하기

en: Audio Tracks
ko: 오디오 트랙

en: Use these settings to create one or more audio tracks.
ko: 이 설정을 사용하여 하나 이상의 오디오 트랙을 만들 수 있습니다.

en: You may select:
ko: 다음을 선택할 수 있음:

en: The number of tracks to add
ko: 추가할 트랙 수

en: A name for the track(s)
ko: 트랙의 이름

en: Mono, stereo, or multi-channel operation for the track(s)
ko: 트랙에 대한 모노, 스테레오 또는 멀티 채널 오퍼레이션

en: A group which the track(s) will be assigned to
ko: 트랙이 할당될 그룹

en: The pin connections mode (see tooltip for details)
ko: 핀 연결 모드 (자세한 내용은 도구 설명 참조)

en: The track(s) will be added at the location specified by "Position"
ko: 트랙은 "위치"로 지정된 위치에 추가됩니다

en: MIDI Tracks
ko: MIDI 트랙

en: Use these settings to create one or more MIDI tracks.
ko: 이 설정을 사용하여 하나 이상의 MIDI 트랙을 만듭니다.

en: An instrument plugin (or select "None" to drive an external device)
ko: 악기 플러그인 (또는 외부 장치를 구동하려면 "없음" 선택)

en: Audio Busses
ko: 오디오 버스

en: Use these settings to create one or more audio busses.
ko: 이 설정을 사용하여 하나 이상의 오디오 버스를 만듭니다.

en: The number of busses to add
ko: 추가할 버스 수

en: A name for the buss(es)
ko: 버스의 이름

en: A group which the buss(es) will be assigned to
ko: 버스가 할당될 그룹

en: The buss(es) will be added at the location specified by "Position"
ko: 버스는 "Position"으로 지정된 위치에 추가됩니다.

en: MIDI Busses
ko: MIDI 버스

en: Use these settings to create one or more MIDI busses.
ko: 이 설정을 사용하여 하나 이상의 MIDI 버스를 만듭니다.

en: MIDI busses can combine the output of multiple tracks. They are sometimes used
    to host a single "heavy" instrument plugin which is fed from multiple MIDI tracks.
ko: MIDI 버스는 여러 트랙의 출력을 결합할 수 있습니다. 미디 버스는 때때로 여러 MIDI 트랙에서 
    공급되는 하나의 "강음" 악기 플러그인을 호스팅하는 데 사용됩니다.

en: VCA Masters
ko: VCA 마스터

en: Use these settings to create one or more VCA masters.
ko: 이 설정을 사용하여 하나 이상의 VCA 마스터를 만듭니다.

en: The number of VCAs to add
ko: 추가할 VCA 수

en: A name for the VCA(s). "%n" will be replaced by an index number for each VCA
ko: VCA의 이름입니다. "%n"은 각 VCA에 대한 인덱스 번호로 바뀌게 됩니다

en: Foldback Busses
ko: 폴드백 버스

en: Use these settings to create one or more foldback busses.
ko: 이 설정을 사용하여 하나 이상의 폴드백 버스를 만듭니다.

en: Foldback busses are used as master outputs for monitor channels and are fed by
    hidden monitor sends.
ko: 폴드백 버스는 모니터 채널의 마스터 출력으로 사용되며 숨겨진 모니터 센드에 의해 공급됩니다.

en: First
ko: 처음

en: Before Selection
ko: 선택영역 이전

en: After Selection
ko: 선택영역 이후

en: Last
ko: 마지막

en: Flexible-I/O
ko: 유연한 I/O

en: Strict-I/O
ko: 엄격한 I/O

en: Template/Type
ko: 템플릿/유형

en: Modified With
ko: 다음으로 수정됨

en: With strict-i/o enabled, Effect Processors will not modify the number of channels on a track. The number of output channels will always match the number of input channels.
ko: 엄격한 I/O가 활성화되면, 이펙트 프로세서는 트랙의 채널 수를 수정하지 않습니다. 출력 채널의 수는 항상 입력 채널의 수와 일치합니다.

en: Add selected items (and leave dialog open)
ko: 선택된 항목 추가하기 (및 대화상자를 열어 둡니다)

en: Add and Close
ko: 추가하고 닫기

en: Normal
ko: 보통

en: Manual Configuration
ko: 매뉴얼 구성

en: Audio
ko: 오디오

en: Bus
ko: 버스

en: Foldback
ko: 폴드백

en: Mono
ko: 모노

en: Stereo
ko: 스테레오

en: 3 Channel
ko: 3 채널

en: 4 Channel
ko: 4 채널

en: 5 Channel
ko: 5 채널

en: 6 Channel
ko: 6 채널

en: 8 Channel
ko: 8 채널

en: 12 Channel
ko: 12 채널

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 지정

en: Factory Template
ko: 공장 템플릿

en: New Group...
ko: 새 그룹...

en: No Group
ko: 그룹 없음

en: Ambiguous File
ko: 모호한 파일

en: %1 has found the file <i>%2</i> in the following places:
ko: %1가 다음 위치에서 <i>%2</i> 파일을 찾았음:

en: 
    
    Please select the path that you want to get the file from.
ko: 
    
    파일을 가져올 경로를 선택합니다.

en: Done
ko: 완료

en: Signal source
ko: 시그널 소스

en: Selected ranges
ko: 선택된 범위

en: Selected regions
ko: 선택된 영역

en: Show frequency power range
ko: 주파수 출력 범위 표시하기

en: Fit dB range
ko: dB 범위 맞추기

en: Proportional Spectrum, -18dB
ko: 비례적 스펙트럼, -18dB

en: FFT analysis window
ko: FFT 분석 창

en: Spectral Analysis
ko: 스펙트럼 분석

en: Track
ko: 트랙

en: Show
ko: 표시하기

en: Re-analyze data
ko: 데이터 재분석

en: HTTP request failed: (%1) %2
ko: HTTP 요청 실패: (%1) %2

en: HTTP request status: %1
ko: HTTP 요청 상태: %1

en: %1 %2.x has discovered configuration files from %1 %3.x.
    
    Would you like these files to be copied and used for %1 %2.x?
    
    (This will require you to restart %1.)
ko: %1 %2.x가 %1 %3.x에서 구성 파일을 검색했습니다.
    
    이 파일을 복사하여 %1 %2.x에 사용하시겠습니까?
    
    (이렇게 하려면 %1를 다시 시작해야 합니다.)

en: Rec Cues
ko: 큐 녹음

en: Play Cues
ko: 큐 재생하기

en: Audition
ko: 오디션

en: Solo
ko: 솔로

en: Feedback
ko: 피드백

en: Speaker Configuration
ko: 스피커 구성

en: Add Tracks/Busses
ko: 트랙/버스 추가하기

en: About
ko: 정보

en: Ranges|Locations
ko: 위치

en: Tracks and Busses
ko: 트랙 및 버스

en: Audio/MIDI Setup
ko: 오디오/MIDI 셋업

en: Video Export Dialog
ko: 비디오 내보내기 대화 상자

en: Script Manager
ko: 스크립트 관리자

en: I/O Plugins
ko: I/O 플러그인

en: Plugin Manager
ko: 플러그인 관리자

en: Plugin DSP Load
ko: 플러그인 DSP 불러오기

en: Performance Meters
ko: 퍼포먼스 미터

en: Transport Masters
ko: 트랜스포트 마스터

en: Properties
ko: 속성

en: Add Video
ko: 비디오 추가하기

en: Bundle Manager
ko: 번들 관리자

en: Big Clock
ko: 큰 클록

en: Transport Controls
ko: 트랜스포트 컨트롤

en: Virtual Keyboard
ko: 가상 키보드

en: Library Downloader
ko: 라이브러리 다운로드 도구

en: Audio Connections
ko: 오디오 연결

en: MIDI Connections
ko: MIDI 연결

en: Keyboard Shortcuts
ko: 키보드 단축키

en: Window|Scripting
ko: 스크립팅

en: Window|Edit
ko: 편집

en: Window|Mix
ko: 믹스

en: Window|Prefs
ko: 기본설정

en: Window|Rec
ko: 녹음

en: Window|Cue
ko: 큐

en: Your configuration files were copied. You can now restart %1.
ko: 구성 파일이 복사되었습니다. 이제 %1를 다시 시작할 수 있습니다.

en: Global keybindings are missing
ko: 전역 키바인딩이 누락되었습니다

en: The audio backend was shutdown because:
    
    %1
ko: 다음과 같은 이유로 오디오 백엔드가 셧다운되었음:
    
    %1

en: The audio backend has either been shutdown or it
    disconnected %1 because %1
    was not fast enough. Try to restart
    the audio backend and save the session.
ko: %1가 충분히 빠르지 않기 때문에
    오디오 백엔드가 셧다운되었거나 
    %1의 연결이 끊어졌습니다. 
    오디오 백엔드를 다시 시작하고 세션을 저장하십시오.

en: Indexing Audio Unit Plugin Failed.
    Automatic AU scanning has been disabled
    (check with 'auval', then re-enable scanning the in preferences).
ko: 오디오 유닛 플러그인 인덱싱에 실패했습니다.
    자동 AU 스캔이 비활성화되었습니다
    ('auval'로 확인한 다음 기본설정에서 스캔을 다시 활성화합니다).

en: Could not open temporary file to print bindings (%1)
ko: 바인딩(%1)을 인쇄하기 위해 임시 파일을 열 수 없습니다

en: Could not save bindings to file (%1)
ko: 파일(%1)에 대한 바인딩을 저장할 수 없습니다

en: Don't quit
ko: 끝내기 안함

en: Discard session
ko: 세션 폐기

en: Name session and quit
ko: 세션 이름 지정하고 끝내기

en: Just quit
ko: 그냥 끝내기

en: Save and quit
ko: 저장하고 끝내기

en: %1 was unable to save your session.
    
    If you still wish to quit, please use the
    
    "Just quit" option.
ko: %1가 세션을 저장할 수 없습니다.
    
    그래도 끝내기하려면 
    
    "그냥 끝내기" 옵션을 사용하십시오.

en: DANGER!
ko: 위험!

en: You have not named this session yet.
    You can continue to use it as
    
    %1
    
    or it will be deleted.
    
    Deletion is permanent and irreversible.
ko: 이 세션의 이름을 아직 지정하지 않았습니다.
    
    %1
    
    로 계속 사용할 수 있습니다. 
    그렇지 않으면 삭제됩니다.
    
    삭제는 영구적이며 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: SCRATCH SESSION - DANGER!
ko: 스크래치 세션 - 위험!

en: Delete this session (IRREVERSIBLE!)
ko: 이 세션 삭제하기 (되돌릴 수 없음!)

en: Do not delete
ko: 삭제하지 않음

en: none
ko: 없음

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Shift+Click to clear xruns.
ko: Shift+클릭하여 xrun을 지웁니다.

en: N/A
ko: 사용할 수 없음

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: %02dh:%02dm:%02ds
ko: %02d시간:%02d분:%02d초

en: Available record time
ko: 사용 가능한 녹음 시간

en: Rec
ko: 녹음

en: >24h
ko: >24시간

en: hours|h
ko: 시간

en: minutes|m
ko: 분

en: Timecode|TC
ko: 타임코드

en: n/a
ko: 사용할 수 없음

en: You cannot add a track without a session already loaded.
ko: 세션을 이미 불려오지 않은 상태에서는 트랙을 추가할 수 없습니다.

en: could not create %1 new mixed track | could not create %1 new mixed tracks
ko[0]: %1개의 새로운 오디오+MIDI 트랙을 만들 수 없습니다

en: could not create %1 new Midi Bus | could not create %1 new Midi Busses
ko[0]: %1개의 MIDI 버스를 만들 수 없습니다

en: could not create %1 new audio track | could not create %1 new audio tracks
ko[0]: %1개의 새 오디오 트랙을 만들 수 없습니다

en: could not create %1 new audio bus | could not create %1 new audio busses
ko[0]: %1개의 새 오디오 버스를 만들 수 없습니다

en: could not create %1 new foldback bus | could not create %1 new foldback busses
ko[0]: %1개의 새 폴드백 버스를 만들 수 없습니다

en: There are insufficient ports available
    to create a new track or bus.
    You should save %1, exit and
    restart with more ports.
ko: 새 트랙 또는 버스를 만들 수 있는
    포트가 부족합니다.
    %1를 저장하고 종료한 후 더 많은
    포트를 사용하여 다시 시작해야 합니다.

en: Please create one or more tracks before trying to record.
    You can do this with the "Add Track or Bus" option in the Session menu.
ko: 녹음하기 전에 하나 이상의 트랙을 추가하기하십시오.
    세션 메뉴의 "트랙/버스 추가하기"옵션을 사용하여 이 작업을 수행할 수 있습니다.

en: Confirm Template Overwrite
ko: 템플릿 덮어쓰기 확인

en: A template already exists with that name. Do you want to overwrite it?
ko: 같은 이름의 템플릿이 이미 있습니다. 덮어쓰시겠습니까?

en: No files were ready for clean-up
ko: 클린업용 오디오 파일이 없습니다

en: Clean-up
ko: 클린업

en: If this seems surprising, 
    check for any existing snapshots.
    These may still include regions that
    require some unused files to continue to exist.
ko: 놀라운 결과인 경우, 존재하는
    모든 기존 스냅숏을 확인하십시오.
    여기에는 사용하지 않는 파일을
    가리키는 영역이 포함될 수 있습니다.

en: kilo
ko: 킬로

en: mega
ko: 메가

en: giga
ko: 기가

en: The following file was deleted from %2,
    releasing %3 %4bytes of disk space | The following %1 files were deleted from %2,
    releasing %3 %4bytes of disk space
ko[0]: 다음 %1개의 파일이 %2에서 삭제되어,
    %3 %4바이트의 디스크 공간을 확보했습니다

en: The following file was not in use and 
    has been moved to: %2
    
    After a restart of %5
    
    <span face="mono">Session -> Clean-up -> Flush Wastebasket</span>
    
    will release an additional %3 %4bytes of disk space.
     | The following %1 files were not in use and 
    have been moved to: %2
    
    After a restart of %5
    
    <span face="mono">Session -> Clean-up -> Flush Wastebasket</span>
    
    will release an additional %3 %4bytes of disk space.
ko[0]: 다음 %1개의 파일이 사용되지 않고 
    다음으로 이동되었음: %2
    
    %5을(를) 다시 시작한 후
    
    <span face="mono">세션 -> 클린업 -> 휴지통 비우기</span>
    
    추가로 %3 %4바이트의 디스크 공간을 확보했습니다.

en: Are you sure you want to clean-up?
ko: 클린업을 하시겠습니까?

en: Clean-up is a destructive operation.
    ALL undo/redo information will be lost if you clean-up.
    Clean-up will move all unused files to a "dead" location.
ko: 클린업은 파괴적인 작업입니다.
    클린업하면 모든 실행 취소/다시 실행 정보가 손실됩니다.
    클린업은 사용하지 않는 모든 파일을 "폐기된" 위치로 이동합니다.

en: CleanupDialog
ko: 클린업대화상자

en: Cleaned Files
ko: 정리된 파일

en: deleted file
ko: 삭제된 파일

en: You cannot add tracks or busses without a session already loaded.
ko: 세션을 이미 불려오지 않은 상태에서는 트랙이나 버스를 추가할 수 없습니다.

en: Audio Channels for new track:
ko: 새 트랙의 오디오 채널:

en: Audio Channels for new bus:
ko: 새 버스의 오디오 채널:

en: Custom Channel
ko: 사용자 지정 채널

en: The disk system on your computer
    was not able to keep up with %1.
    
    Specifically, it failed to write data to disk
    quickly enough to keep up with recording.
ko: 사용자의 컴퓨터의 디스크 시스템이
    %1를 따라잡을 수 없습니다.
    
    구체적으로, 녹음 속도를 따라잡을 수 있을 만큼
    빠르게 디스크에 데이터를 쓰지 못했습니다.

en: The disk system on your computer
    was not able to keep up with %1.
    
    Specifically, it failed to read data from disk
    quickly enough to keep up with playback.
ko: 컴퓨터의 디스크 시스템이
    %1를 따라가지 못했습니다.
    
    구체적으로 말하면, 플레이백을 따라잡을 만큼
    디스크에서 데이터를 빠르게 읽지 못했습니다.

en: Crash Recovery
ko: 충돌 복구

en: This session appears to have been modified
    without save, or in middle of recording when
    %1 or the computer was shutdown.
    
    %1 can recover any changes for
    you, or it can ignore it. Please decide
    what you would like to do.
ko: 이 세션은 저장하지 않고 수정되었거나, 
    %1 또는 컴퓨터가 셧다운될 때
    녹음 중이었던 것 같습니다.
    
    %1는 변경사항을 
    복구하거나 무시할 수 있습니다. 
    진행 방법을 결정하십시오.

en: Ignore crash data
ko: 충돌 데이터 무시

en: Recover from crash
ko: 충돌에서 복구하기

en: Return to last playback start when stopped
ko: 중지된 경우 마지막 플레이백 시작으로 반환

en: <b>Layered</b>, new recordings will be added as regions on a layer atop existing regions.
    <b>SoundOnSound</b>, behaves like <i>Layered</i>, except underlying regions will be audible.
    <b>Non Layered</b>, the underlying region will be spliced and replaced with the newly recorded region.
ko: <b>Layered</b>, 새 녹음은 기존 영역 위에 레이어에 영역으로 추가됩니다.
    <b>SoundOnSound</b>, 기본 영역을 들을 수 있다는 점을 제외하면 <i>Layered</i>처럼 동작합니다.
    <b>Non Layered</b>, 기본 영역이 접합되고 새로 녹음된 영역으로 교체됩니다.

en: Playhead follows Range tool clicks, and Range selections
ko: 플레이헤드는 범위 도구에서 클릭 및 범위 선택영역을 따릅니다

en: When active, something is soloed.
    Click to de-solo everything
ko: 활성화가 되면, 일부는 솔로로 표시됩니다.
    클릭: 모든 솔로 해제

en: When active, auditioning is taking place.
    Click to stop the audition
ko: 활성화가 되면, 오디션이 진행됩니다.
    클릭: 오디션 중지

en: When lit, there is a ports connection issue, leading to feedback loop or ambiguous alignment.
    This is caused by connecting an output back to some input (feedback), or by multiple connections from a source to the same output via different paths (ambiguous latency, record alignment).
ko: 불이 켜지면, 포트 연결 문제가 있어 피드백 루프 또는 모호한 정렬로 이어질 수 있습니다.
    이는 출력을 일부 입력(피드백)에 다시 연결하거나 다른 경로(모호한 대기 시간, 녹음 정렬)를 통해 소스에서 동일한 출력으로 여러 번 연결하기 때문에 발생합니다.

en: <b>Primary Clock</b> right-click to set display mode. Click to edit, click+drag a digit or mouse-over+scroll wheel to modify.
    Text edits: right-to-left overwrite <tt>Esc</tt>: cancel; <tt>Enter</tt>: confirm; postfix the edit with '+' or '-' to enter delta times.
ko: <b>기본 클록</b>를 마우스 오른쪽 버튼으로 클릭하여 화면표시 모드를 설정합니다. 수정하려면 클릭하고, 숫자를 클릭+드래그하거나, 수정하려면 마우스 오버+스크롤 휠을 사용합니다.
    텍스트 편집: 우측에서 좌측으로 덮어쓰기 <tt>Esc</tt>: 취소; <tt>Enter</tt>: 확인; 델타 시간을 입력하려면 편집 후 '+' 또는 '-'를 붙입니다.

en: <b>Secondary Clock</b> right-click to set display mode. Click to edit, click+drag a digit or mouse-over+scroll wheel to modify.
    Text edits: right-to-left overwrite <tt>Esc</tt>: cancel; <tt>Enter</tt>: confirm; postfix the edit with '+' or '-' to enter delta times.
ko: <b>보조 클록</b> 마우스 오른쪽 버튼을 클릭하여 화면표시 모드를 설정합니다. 수정하려면 클릭하고, 숫자를 클릭+드래그하거나, 수정하려면 마우스 오버+스크롤 휠을 사용합니다.
    텍스트 편집: 우측에서 좌측으로 덮어쓰기 <tt>Esc</tt>: 취소; <tt>Enter</tt>: 확인; 델타 시간을 입력하려면 편집 후 '+' 또는 '-'를 붙입니다.

en: Reset All Peak Meters
ko: 모든 피크 미터 재설정

en: Show Error Log and acknowledge warnings
ko: 오류 로그 표시 및 경고 확인

en: <b>When enabled</b>, triggering Cues will result in Cue Markers added to the timeline
ko: <b>활성화된 경우</b>, 큐를 트리거링하면 타임라인에 큐 마커가 추가됩니다

en: <b>When enabled</b>, Cue Markers will trigger the associated Cue when passed on the timeline
ko: <b>활성화된 경우</b>, 타임라인에 전달될 때 큐 마커가 관련 큐를 트리거합니다

en: Disable all Plugin Delay Compensation. This results in the shortest delay from live input to output, but any paths with delay-causing plugins will sound later than those without.
ko: 모든 플러그인 딜레이 컴펜세이션을 비활성화합니다. 그 결과 실시간 입력에서 출력까지 가장 짧은 딜레이가 발생하지만, 딜레이를 유발하는 플러그인이 있는 경로는 없는 경로보다 늦게 들립니다.

en: [ERROR]:
ko: [오류]:

en: [WARNING]:
ko: [경고]:

en: [INFO]:
ko: [정보]:

en: LogestSync|M-Clk
ko: M-클릭

en: Auto Return
ko: 자동 반환하기

en: Follow Range
ko: 팔로우 범위

en: In
ko: 입력

en: Out
ko: 출력

en: Disable PDC
ko: PDC 비활성화

en: I/O Latency:
ko: I/O 레이턴시:

en: Dim All
ko: 모두 점점 여리게

en: Mute All
ko: 모두 음소거

en: Punch:
ko: 펀치:

en: Rec:
ko: 녹음:

en: Left-Click to show the %1 window
    Right-click to show more options
ko: 왼쪽 버튼 클릭: %1 창 표시하기
    오른쪽 버튼 클릭: 더 많은 옵션 표시하기

en: Start recording at auto-punch start
ko: 자동 펀치 시작 부분에서 녹음 시작

en: Stop recording at auto-punch end
ko: 자동 펀치 끝 부분에서 녹음 중지

en: Monitor section dim output
ko: 모니터 섹션 점점 여리게 출력

en: Monitor section mono output
ko: 모니터 섹션 모노 출력

en: Monitor section mute output
ko: 모니터 섹션 음소거 출력

en: No Align
ko: 정렬 없음

en: Appearance
ko: 모양새

en: Signal Flow
ko: 시그널 플로

en: Plugins
ko: 플러그인

en: Metronome
ko: 메트로놈

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: <b>Just ask and wait for an answer.
    It may take from minutes to hours.</b>
ko: <b>질문하고 답변을 기다리면 됩니다.
    몇 분에서 몇 시간까지 걸릴 수 있습니다.</b>

en: About the Chat
ko: 채팅 정보

en: When you're inside the chat just ask your question and wait for an answer. The chat is occupied by real people with real lives so many of them are passively online and might not read your question before minutes or hours later.
    So please be patient and wait for an answer.
    
    You should just leave the chat window open and check back regularly until someone has answered your question.
ko: 채팅 중에 질문을 하고 답변을 기다리면 됩니다. 채팅은 실제 생활을 하는 실제 사람들이 차지하므로 많은 사람들이 수동적으로 온라인 상태이며 몇 분 또는 몇 시간 후에 질문을 읽지 않을 수 있습니다.
    그러니 인내심을 갖고 답변을 기다리십시오.
    
    채팅 창을 열어두고 누군가가 귀하의 질문에 답변할 때까지 정기적으로 확인해야 합니다.

en: Setup Editor
ko: 셋업 편집기

en: Setup Mixer
ko: 셋업 믹서

en: Reload Session History
ko: 세션 히스토리 다시 불러오기

en: Quit %1?
ko: %1를 끝내기하시겠습니까?

en: UI: cannot setup editor
ko: UI: 편집기를 셋업할 수 없습니다

en: UI: cannot setup mixer
ko: UI: 믹서를 셋업할 수 없습니다

en: UI: cannot setup recorder
ko: UI: 녹음기를 셋업할 수 없습니다

en: UI: cannot setup trigger
ko: UI: 트리거를 설정할 수 없음

en: UI: cannot setup meterbridge
ko: UI: 미터브리지를 셋업할 수 없습니다

en: Unset #%1
ko: #%1 지정해제

en: No action bound
    Right-click to assign
ko: 액션 바운드 없음
    오른쪽 버튼 클릭: 할당

en: %1
    
    Click to run
    Right-click to re-assign
    Shift+right-click to unassign
ko: %1
    
    클릭: 실행
    오른쪽 버튼 클릭: 재할당 
    Shift+오른쪽 버튼 클릭: 할당 해제

en: Don't close
ko: 닫지 않음

en: Discard
ko: 폐기

en: Just close
ko: 그냥 닫기

en: Save and close
ko: 저장 후 닫기

en: Timecode
ko: 타임코드

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Escape (deselect all)
ko: 이스케이프 (모두 선택 해제)

en: Close Current Dialog
ko: 현재 대화 상자 닫기

en: Session
ko: 세션

en: Sync
ko: 싱크

en: Options
ko: 옵션

en: Window
ko: 창

en: Mixer
ko: 믹서

en: Editor
ko: 편집기

en: Preferences
ko: 기본설정

en: Recorder
ko: 녹음기

en: Cue Grid
ko: 큐 그리드

en: Detach
ko: 떼내기

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Misc. Shortcuts
ko: 기타. 단축키

en: Audio File Format
ko: 오디오 파일 형식

en: File Type
ko: 파일 유형

en: Sample Format
ko: 샘플 형식

en: Control Surfaces
ko: 컨트롤 표면

en: Metering
ko: 미터링

en: Fall Off Rate
ko: 하락률

en: Hold Time
ko: 홀드 시간

en: Denormal Handling
ko: 비정상 핸들링

en: New...
ko: 새로 만들기...

en: Open...
ko: 열기...

en: Recent...
ko: 최근 파일...

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Add Track, Bus or VCA...
ko: 트랙, 버스 또는 VCA 추가하기...

en: Duplicate Tracks/Busses...
ko: 트랙/버스 복제하기...

en: Cancel Solo
ko: 솔로 취소

en: Session|Scripting
ko: 스크립팅

en: Open Video...
ko: 비디오 열기...

en: Remove Video
ko: 비디오 제거하기

en: Export to Video File...
ko: 비디오 파일로 내보내기...

en: Snapshot (& keep working on current version) ...
ko: 스냅숏 (& 현재 버전에서 계속 작업) ...

en: Snapshot (& switch to new version) ...
ko: 스냅숏 (& 새 버전으로 전환하기) ...

en: Quick Snapshot (& keep working on current version) ...
ko: 빠른 스냅숏 (& 현재 버전에서 계속 작업) ...

en: Quick Snapshot (& switch to new version) ...
ko: 빠른 스냅숏 (& 새 버전으로 전환하기) ...

en: Save As...
ko: 다른 이름으로 저장하기...

en: Archive...
ko: 아카이브...

en: Rename...
ko: 이름 바꾸기...

en: Save Template...
ko: 템플릿 저장하기...

en: Templates
ko: 템플릿

en: Metadata
ko: 메타데이터

en: Edit Metadata...
ko: 메타데이터 편집하기...

en: Import Metadata...
ko: 메타데이터 가져오기...

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Flush Wastebasket
ko: 휴지통 비우기

en: Quit
ko: 끝내기

en: Hide
ko: 숨김

en: Show more UI preferences
ko: 더 많은 UI 기본설정 표시하기

en: Window|Meterbridge
ko: 미터브리지

en: MIDI Tracer
ko: MIDI 트레이서

en: Chat
ko: 채팅

en: Help|Tutorial
ko: 지침서

en: Manual|Reference
ko: 참조

en: Report a Bug
ko: 버그 신고

en: Website
ko: 웹사이트

en: Development
ko: 개발

en: User Forums
ko: 사용자 포럼

en: How to Report a Bug
ko: 버그 신고 방법

en: Save
ko: 저장하기

en: Transport
ko: 트랜스포트

en: Stop
ko: 중지하기

en: Roll
ko: 롤

en: Start/Stop
ko: 시작/중지하기

en: Start/Continue/Stop
ko: 시작/계속/중지

en: Stop and Forget Capture
ko: 캡처 중지하고 폐기하기

en: Play Loop Range
ko: 루프 범위 재생하기

en: Play Selection
ko: 선택영역 재생하기

en: Play w/Preroll
ko: 프리롤에서 재생하기

en: Record w/Preroll
ko: 프리롤에서 녹음

en: Record w/Count-In
ko: 카운트 인에서 녹음

en: Enable Record
ko: 녹음 활성화

en: Start Recording
ko: 녹음 시작

en: Rewind
ko: 되감기

en: Rewind (Slow)
ko: 되감기 (느림)

en: Rewind (Fast)
ko: 되감기 (빠름)

en: Forward
ko: 앞으로 감기

en: Forward (Slow)
ko: 앞으로 감기 (느림)

en: Forward (Fast)
ko: 앞으로 감기 (빠름)

en: Go to Zero
ko: 0으로 가기

en: Go to Start
ko: 시작으로 가기

en: Go to End
ko: 끝으로 가기

en: Go to Wall Clock
ko: 벽 클록으로 가기

en: Numpad Decimal
ko: 숫자패드 10진수

en: Numpad 0
ko: 숫자패드 0

en: Numpad 1
ko: 숫자패드 1

en: Numpad 2
ko: 숫자패드 2

en: Numpad 3
ko: 숫자패드 3

en: Numpad 4
ko: 숫자패드 4

en: Numpad 5
ko: 숫자패드 5

en: Numpad 6
ko: 숫자패드 6

en: Numpad 7
ko: 숫자패드 7

en: Numpad 8
ko: 숫자패드 8

en: Numpad 9
ko: 숫자패드 9

en: Focus On Clock
ko: 클록에 초점

en: Bars & Beats
ko: 마디 & 비트

en: Minutes & Seconds
ko: 분 & 초

en: Seconds
ko: 초

en: Samples
ko: 샘플

en: All Input
ko: 모든 출력

en: All In
ko: 모든 입력

en: All Disk
ko: 모든 디스크

en: Punch In
ko: 펀치 입력

en: Punch Out
ko: 펀치 출력

en: Punch In/Out
ko: 펀치 입력/출력

en: In/Out
ko: 입력/출력

en: Click
ko: 클릭

en: Auto Input
ko: 자동 입력

en: Auto Play
ko: 자동 재생하기

en: Disable Latency Compensation
ko: 레이턴시 컴펜세이션 비활성화

en: Monitor Section
ko: 모니터 섹션

en: Sync Startup to Video
ko: 비디오로 싱크 시작

en: Time Master
ko: 타임 마스터

en: Use External Positional Sync Source
ko: 외부 위치의 싱크 소스 사용하기

en: Toggle Record Enable Track %1
ko: 녹음 활성화 트랙 %1 토글하기

en: Percentage
ko: 백분율

en: Semitones
ko: 세미톤

en: Send MTC
ko: MTC 전송하기

en: Send MMC
ko: MMC 전송하기

en: Use MMC
ko: MMC 사용하기

en: Send MIDI Clock
ko: MIDI 클록 전송하기

en: Panic (Send MIDI all-notes-off)
ko: 패닉 (MIDI 모든 노트 끄기 전송하기)

en: Transition to Roll
ko: 정상 속도로 재생

en: Transition to Reverse
ko: 정상 속도로 역 재생

en: Jump to Previous Mark
ko: 이전 마크로 점프하기

en: Jump to Next Mark
ko: 다음 마크로 점프하기

en: Locate to Mark %1
ko: 마크 %1(으)로 로케이트

en: Jump to Loop Start
ko: 루프 시작으로 점프하기

en: Jump to Loop End
ko: 루프 끝으로 점프하기

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Stem export...
ko: 기둥 내보내기...

en: Quick Audio Export...
ko: 빠른 오디오 내보내기...

en: Export to Audio File(s)...
ko: 오디오 파일로 내보내기...

en: Clean-up Unused Sources...
ko: 사용하지 않는 소스 클린업...

en: Clean-up Unused Regions...
ko: 사용하지 않는 영역 클린업...

en: Rebuild Peak Files
ko: 피크 파일 다시 빌드

en: Set Session Start from Playhead
ko: 플레이헤드에서 세션 시작 지정

en: Set Session End from Playhead
ko: 플레이헤드에서 세션 끝 지정

en: Toggle Mark at Playhead
ko: 플레이헤드에서 마크 토글하기

en: Add Mark from Playhead
ko: 플레이헤드에서 마크 추가하기

en: Remove Mark at Playhead
ko: 플레이헤드에서 마크 제거하기

en: Add BBT Marker from Playhead
ko: 재생 헤드에서 BBT 마커 추가하기

en: Nudge Next Later
ko: 다음 뒤로 조금씩 밀기

en: Nudge Next Earlier
ko: 다음 앞으로 조금씩 밀기

en: Nudge Playhead Forward
ko: 플레이헤드를 앞으로 조금씩 밀기

en: Nudge Playhead Backward
ko: 플레이헤드를 뒤로 조금씩 밀기

en: Playhead to Next Grid
ko: 플레이헤드를 다음 그리드로

en: Playhead to Previous Grid
ko: 플레이헤드를 이전 그리드로

en: Start Range from Playhead
ko: 플레이헤드의 시작 범위

en: Finish Range from Playhead
ko: 플레이헤드의 마침 범위

en: Start Range
ko: 시작 범위

en: Finish Range
ko: 마침 범위

en: Start Punch Range
ko: 시작 펀치 범위

en: Finish Punch Range
ko: 완료 펀치 범위

en: Start Loop Range
ko: 시작 루프 범위

en: Finish Loop Range
ko: 완료 루프 범위

en: Select All Visible Lanes
ko: 모든 보이는 레인 선택하기

en: Select All Tracks
ko: 모든 트랙 선택하기

en: Deselect All
ko: 모두 선택 해제하기

en: Invert Selection
ko: 선택영역 반전하기

en: Solo Selection
ko: 선택영역 단독재생

en: Attach
ko: 첨부하기

en: Show Editor
ko: 편집기 표시하기

en: Show Mixer
ko: 믹서 표시하기

en: Show Recorder
ko: 레코더 표시하기

en: Show Cues
ko: 큐 표시하기

en: Change
ko: 변경

en: Previous Tab
ko: 이전 탭

en: Next Tab
ko: 다음 탭

en: Toggle Editor & Mixer
ko: 편집기 및 믹서 토글하기

en: Maximise Editor Space
ko: 편집기 공간 최대화

en: Maximise Mixer Space
ko: 믹서 공간 최대화

en: Path to Session
ko: 세션 경로

en: Snapshot Name and Modified Indicator
ko: 스냅숏 이름 및 수정된 지시자

en: Active Peak-file Work
ko: 활성화 피크-파일 작업

en: File Format
ko: 파일 형식

en: Timecode Format
ko: 타임코드 형식

en: Disk Space
ko: 디스크 공간

en: Wall Clock
ko: 벽 클록

en: Double click to open session folder.
ko: 세션 폴더를 열려면 두 번 클릭합니다.

en: Double click to edit audio file format.
ko: 오디오 파일 형식을 편집하려면 두 번 클릭합니다.

en: Double click to change timecode settings.
ko: 타임코드 설정을 변경하려면 두 번 클릭합니다.

en: Double click to show audio/midi setup.
ko: 오디오/미디 셋업을 표시하려면 두 번 클릭합니다.

en: This is a free/demo copy of %1. It has just switched to silent mode.
ko: 이것은 %1의 무료/데모 복사본입니다. 방금 무음 모드로 전환되었습니다.

en: %1 is now silent
ko: %1는 이제 무음입니다

en: Please consider paying for a copy of %1 - you can pay whatever you want.
ko: %1 사본에 대해 비용을 지불하는 것을 고려하십시오 - 원하는 대로 지불할 수 있습니다.

en: Better yet become a subscriber - subscriptions start at US$1 per month.
ko: 더 좋은 방법은 구독자가 되십시오 - 구독은 월 US$1부터 시작합니다.

en: Pay for a copy (via the web)
ko: 사본 비용 지불(웹을 통해)

en: Become a subscriber (via the web)
ko: 구독자 되기 (웹을 통해)

en: Remain silent
ko: 침묵 유지

en: Give me more time
ko: 더 많은 시간을 주세요

en: Recording was stopped because your system could not keep up.
ko: 시스템이 따라가지 못하기 때문에 녹음이 중지되었습니다.

en: %1 is not connected to any audio backend.
    You cannot open sessions in this condition
ko: %1는 오디오 백엔드에 연결되어 있지 않습니다.
    이 상태에서는 세션을 열 수 없습니다

en: It is not possible to use JACK as the sync source
     when the pull up/down setting is non-zero.
ko: 풀 업/다운 셋업이 0이 아닌 경우 JACK을 
    싱크 소스로 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: It is not possible to use JACK as the sync source
     when the vari-speed is enabled.
ko: 가변 속도가 활성화된 경우 JACK을 동기화 소스로
     사용할 수 없습니다.

en: SyncSource|Int.
ko: Int.

en: Enable/Disable external positional sync
ko: 외부 위치의 싱크 활성화/비활성화

en: Sync to JACK is not possible: video pull up/down is set
ko: 싱크에서 JACK으로 전환할 수 없음: 비디오 풀 업/다운이 지정됨

en: This session
    %1
    already exists. Do you want to open it?
ko: 이 세션 
    %1
    은(는) 이미 존재합니다. 열어 보시겠습니까?

en: Open Existing Session
ko: 기존 세션 열기

en: Extracting session-archive failed: %1
ko: 세션 아카이브 추출 실패: %1

en: To ensure compatibility with various systems
    session names may not contain a '%1' character
ko: 다양한 시스템과의 호환성을 보장하기 위해 
    세션 이름에는 '%1' 문자가 포함될 수 없습니다

en: There is no existing session at "%1"
ko: "%1"에 기존 세션이 없습니다

en: Please wait while %1 loads your session
ko: %1가 세션을 불러오는 동안 기다려 주십시오

en: Port Registration Error
ko: 포트 등록 오류

en: Click the Close button to try again.
ko: 다시 시도하려면 닫기 버튼을 클릭하세요.

en: Session "%1 (snapshot %2)" did not load successfully:
    %3%4%5
ko: 세션 "%1(스냅숏 %2)"이(가) 성공적으로 로드되지 않았음:
    %3%4%5

en: Loading Error
ko: 불러오는 중 오류

en: Session "%1 (snapshot %2)" did not load successfully.
    Glib Error
    Domain: %3
    Code: %4
    What: %5
    %6%7
ko: "%1 (스냅숏 %2)" 세션을 불러오지 못했습니다.
    Glib 오류
    도메인: %3
    코드: %4
    대상: %5
    %6%7

en: Session "%1 (snapshot %2)" did not load successfully.%3%4
ko: 세션 "%1(스냅숏 %2)"이(가) 성공적으로 로드되지 않았습니다.%3%4

en: This session (from an older version of %1) used at least
    one "tape track" (aka "destructive recording".
    
    This is no longer supported by the program. The tape track(s) have been setup as normal tracks.
    
    If you need to continue using tape tracks/destructive recording
    please use an older version of %1 to work on this session
ko: 이 세션(%1의 이전 버전에서)은 하나 이상의 
    "테이프 트랙"(일명 "파괴적 녹음")을 사용했습니다.
    
    이것은 더 이상 프로그램에서 지원되지 않습니다. 테이프 트랙이 일반 트랙으로 셋업되었습니다.
    
    테이프 트랙/파괴적 녹음을 계속 사용해야 하는 경우 
    이 세션에서 작업하려면 %1의 이전 버전을 사용하십시오

en: Tape Tracks No Longer Supported
ko: 테이프 트랙이 더 이상 지원되지 않음

en: This session has been opened in read-only mode.
    
    You will not be able to record or save.
ko: 이 세션은 읽기 전용 모드로 열렸습니다.
    
    녹음하거나 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: Read-only Session
ko: 읽기 전용 세션

en: Could not create session in "%1": %2%3%4
ko: "%1"에서 세션을 생성할 수 없음: %2%3%4

en: Could not create session in "%1".
    
    Glib Error
    Domain: %2
    Code: %3
    What: %4
    %5%6
ko: %1"에서 세션을 생성할 수 없습니다.
    
    Glib 오류
    도메인: %2
    코드: %3
    대상: %4
    %5%6

en: Could not create session in "%1"%2%3
ko: "%1"%2%3에서 세션을 생성할 수 없습니다

en: Abort saving snapshot
ko: 스냅숏 저장 중단

en: Don't save now, just snapshot
ko: 지금 저장하지 않고, 스냅숏만

en: Save it first
ko: 처음 저장하기

en: %1 was unable to save your session.
    
    If you still wish to proceed, please use the
    
    "Don't save now" option.
ko: %1에서 세션을 저장하지 못했습니다.
    
    그래도 계속 진행하려면,
    
    "지금 저장하지 않음" 옵션을 사용하세요.

en: Snapshot and switch
ko: 스냅숏 및 스위치

en: New session name
ko: 새 세션 이름

en: Take Snapshot
ko: 스냅숏 찍기

en: Name of new snapshot
ko: 새 스냅숏의 이름

en: Name Session
ko: 이름 세션

en: Session name
ko: 세션 이름

en: Rename Session
ko: 세션 이름 바꾸기

en: That name is already in use by another directory/folder. Please try again.
ko: 해당 이름은 이미 다른 디렉터리/폴더에서 사용 중입니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Renaming this session failed.
    Things could be seriously messed up at this point
ko: 이 세션의 이름을 바꾸지 못했습니다.
    이 시점에서 상황이 심각하게 꼬일 수 있습니다

en: Copied %<PRId64> of %<PRId64>
ko: %<PRId64>/%<PRId64> 복사됨

en: Abort save-as
ko: 다른 이름으로 저장 중단하기

en: Don't save now, just save-as
ko: 지금 저장하지 않고, 다른 이름으로 저장만

en: Save As
ko: 다른 이름으로 저장하기

en: Save As failed: %1
ko: 다른 이름으로 저장 실패: %1

en: Session Archiving failed.
ko: 세션 보관에 실패했습니다.

en: To ensure compatibility with various systems
    snapshot names may not contain a '%1' character
ko: 다양한 시스템과의 호환성을 보장하기 위해 
    스냅숏 이름에는 '%1' 문자가 포함될 수 없습니다

en: Confirm Snapshot Overwrite
ko: 스냅숏 덮어쓰기 확인

en: A snapshot already exists with that name. Do you want to overwrite it?
ko: 해당 이름의 스냅숏이 이미 있습니다. 덮어쓰시겠습니까?

en: Open Session
ko: 세션 열기

en: %1 sessions
ko: %1 세션

en: Session Archives
ko: 세션 아카이브

en: Unsaved Session
ko: 저장되지 않은 세션

en: The session "%1"
    has not been saved.
    
    Any changes made this time
    will be lost unless you save it.
    
    What do you want to do?
ko: "%1" 세션이 
    저장되지 않았습니다.
    
    이번에 변경된 내용은 
    저장하지 않으면 손실됩니다.
    
    어떻게 하시겠습니까?

en: The snapshot "%1"
    has not been saved.
    
    Any changes made this time
    will be lost unless you save it.
    
    What do you want to do?
ko: "%1" 스냅숏이 
    저장되지 않았습니다.
    
    이번에 변경된 내용은 
    저장하지 않으면 손실됩니다.
    
    어떻게 하시겠습니까?

en: Prompter
ko: 프롬프터

en: %4This is a session from an older version of %3%5
    
    %3 has copied the old session file
    
    %6%1%7
    
    to
    
    %6%2%7
    
    From now on, use the backup copy with older versions of %3
ko: %4이것은 이전 버전의 %3%5 세션입니다
    
    %3이(가) 이전 세션 파일을 복사했습니다
    
    %6%1%7
    
    ~
    
    %6%2%7
    
    지금부터는, %3의 이전 버전과 함께 백업 복사본을 사용하십시오

en: Sample Rate Mismatch
ko: 샘플 레이트 불일치

en: This session was created with a sample rate of %1 Hz, but %2 is currently running at %3 Hz. If you load this session, audio will be resampled, which reduces quality.
ko: 이 세션은 %1Hz의 샘플 속도로 생성되었지만, %2은(는) 현재 %3Hz로 실행되고 있습니다.  이 세션을 불러오면, 오디오가 리샘플링되어 품질이 저하됩니다.

en: Reconfigure Engine
ko: 엔진 재구성하기

en: Do not load session
ko: 세션 불러오기 안함

en: Load session anyway
ko: 어쨌든 세션 불러오기

en: This session was created with a sample rate of %1 Hz, but %2 is currently running at %3 Hz.
    Audio is resampled for both playback and recording to match the sampling rate, which reduces quality. Reconfigure the Audio Engine in Menu > Window > Audio/Midi Setup
ko: 이 세션은 %1Hz의 샘플 레이트로 생성되었지만 %2은(는) 현재 %3Hz로 실행되고 있습니다.
    오디오는 샘플링 속도에 맞게 재생 및 녹음 모두에 대해 리샘플링되므로 품질이 저하됩니다. 메뉴 > 창 > 오디오/미디 셋업에서 오디오 엔진을 다시 구성하십시오

en: NSM: initialization failed
ko: NSM: 초기화 실패

en: NSM server did not announce itself. Continuing without NSM.
ko: NSM 서버가 자체적으로 공지하지 않았습니다. NSM 없이 계속합니다.

en: NSM: no client ID provided
ko: NSM: 제공된 클라이언트 ID 없음

en: NSM: no session created
ko: NSM: 생성된 세션 없음

en: <span font_size="large" font_weight="bold">Something went seriously wrong. %1 cannot continue.</span>
    
    Here are a few hints at what might be wrong:
    
    %2
ko: <span font_size="large" font_weight="bold">심각한 문제가 발생했습니다. %1를 계속할 수 없습니다.</span>
    
    다음은 무엇이 잘못되었는지에 대한 몇 가지 힌트입니다:
    
    %2

en: %1: Unrecoverable Error
ko: %1: 복구할 수 없는 오류

en: Copied demo session `%1'.
ko: 복사된 데모 세션 `%1' 입니다.

en: Failed to extract demo session `%1'.
ko: 데모 세션 `%1' 추출에 실패했습니다.

en: %1 is ready for use
ko: %1를 사용할 준비가 되었습니다

en: WARNING: Your system has a limit for maximum amount of locked memory. This might cause %1 to run out of memory before your system runs out of memory. 
    
    You can view the memory limit with 'ulimit -l', and it is normally controlled by %2
ko: 경고: 시스템에는 잠긴 메모리의 최대 크기에 대한 제한이 있습니다. 이로 인해 시스템의 메모리가 부족해지기 전에 %1의 메모리가 부족해질 수 있습니다.
    
    'ulimit -l'을 사용하여 메모리의 제한을 볼 수 있으며 일반적으로 %2에 의해 컨트롤됩니다

en: Do not show this window again
ko: 이 창을 다시 표시하지 않음

en: NSM: The JACK backend is mandatory and can not be loaded.
ko: NSM: JACK 백엔드는 필수이며 불러올 수 없습니다.

en: NSM: %1 cannot connect to the JACK server. Please start jackd first.
ko: NSM: %1는 JACK 서버에 연결할 수 없습니다. 먼저 jackd를 시작하십시오.

en: Video-Server was not launched by %1. The request to stop it is ignored.
ko: 비디오 서버가 %1에서 실행되지 않았습니다. 중지 요청은 무시됩니다.

en: Stop Video-Server
ko: 비디오 서버 중지하기

en: Do you really want to stop the Video Server?
ko: 비디오 서버를 중지하시겠습니까?

en: Yes, Stop It
ko: 예, 중지합니다

en: The Video Server is already started.
ko: 비디오 서버가 이미 시작되었습니다.

en: An external Video Server is configured and can be reached. Not starting a new instance.
ko: 외부 비디오 서버가 구성되었으며 연결할 수 있습니다. 새 인스턴스를 시작하지 않습니다.

en: Could not connect to the Video Server. Start it or configure its access URL in Preferences.
ko: 비디오 서버에 연결할 수 없습니다. 시작하거나 기본설정에서 액세스 URL을 구성하십시오.

en: Specified docroot is not an existing directory.
ko: 지정된 docroot는 기존 디렉터리가 아닙니다.

en: Given Video Server is not an executable file.
ko: 주어진 비디오 서버는 실행 파일이 아닙니다.

en: Cannot launch the video-server
ko: 비디오 서버를 실행할 수 없습니다

en: Video-server was started but does not respond to requests...
ko: 비디오 서버가 시작되었지만 요청에 응답하지 않습니다.

en: could not open %1
ko: %1를 열 수 없습니다

en: no video-file selected
ko: 선택된 비디오 파일 없음

en: No LTC detected, video will not be aligned.
ko: LTC가 감지되지 않아 비디오가 정렬되지 않습니다.

en: Align video-start to %1 [samples]
ko: 비디오 시작을 %1 [샘플]에 정렬

en: Change current tempo
ko: 현재 템포 변경

en: Change current time signature
ko: 현재 박자표 변경

en: --pending--
ko: --보류 중--

en: Pull
ko: 끌어오기

en: TimeSignature|TS
ko: TS

en: programming error: %1
ko: 프로그래밍 오류: %1

en: programming error: %1 %2
ko: 프로그래밍 오류: %1 %2

en: Bars:Beats
ko: 마디:비트

en: Minutes:Seconds
ko: 분:초

en: Set from Playhead
ko: 플레이헤드에서 지정

en: Locate to This Time
ko: 이 시간으로 로케이트

en: Copy to clipboard
ko: 클립보드에 복사하기

en: AUDIO Region Trimmer:
ko: 오디오 영역 트리머:

en: Invert
ko: 반전하기

en: Region gain:
ko: 영역 게인:

en: Peak amplitude:
ko: 피크 진폭:

en: Polarity:
ko: 극성:

en: Calculating...
ko: 계산 중...

en: add gain control point
ko: 게인 컨트롤 포인트 추가하기

en: AUDIO Region Operations:
ko: 오디오 영역 오퍼레이션:

en: Reverse
ko: 역방향

en: Pitch Shift...
ko: 음높이 변화...

en: Normalize...
ko: 노멀라이즈...

en: Time Sig:
ko: 박자표:

en: Stretch
ko: 늘이기

en: Start:
ko: 시작:

en: Length:
ko: 길이:

en: AUDIO Region Properties:
ko: 오디오 영역 속성:

en: Fades:
ko: 페이드:

en: Gain:
ko: 게인:

en: Clip Length:
ko: 클립 길이:

en: (beats)
ko: (비트)

en: Length in Bars:
ko: 마디의 길이:

en: Stretch Options
ko: 늘이기 옵션

en: <b>If enabled</b>, the clip will be stretched to match the current timeline tempo
ko: <b>활성화하면</b>, 클립이 현재 타임라인 템포와 일치하도록 늘어납니다

en: Select Crisp for drum loops, Smooth for sustained notes, or Mixed if the clip has both
ko: 드럼 루프는 선명하게, 서스테인된 노트는 부드럽게, 클립에 두 가지가 모두 있는 경우 혼합을 선택합니다.

en: Length of the clip, in beats. Changing this will change the tempo
ko: 클립의 길이(비트), 이것을 변경하면 템포가 변경됩니다

en: Click to halve the tempo for the clip. This will result in it playing faster when stretched on the timeline
ko: 클립의 템포를 절반으로 줄이려면 클릭합니다. 이렇게 하면 타임라인에서 늘릴 때 더 빠르게 재생됩니다

en: Click to double the tempo for the clip. This will result in it playing slower when stretched on the timeline
ko: 클립의 템포를 두 배로 늘리려면 클릭합니다. 이렇게 하면 타임라인에서 늘릴 때 더 느리게 재생됩니다

en: Clip Tempo, used for stretching. Estimated tempo (from file) was: %1
ko: 스트레칭에 사용되는 클립 템포입니다. 예상 템포 (파일에서): %1

en: Select Note...
ko: 노트 선택하기...

en: Halve
ko: 2등분

en: Double
ko: 2배

en: Set to %1 beat | Set to %1 beats
ko[0]: %1 비트로 지정

en: automation event move
ko: 오토메이션 이벤트 이동

en: remove control point
ko: 컨트롤 포인트 제거하기

en: Ignoring illegal points on AutomationLine "%1"
ko: 오토메이션라인 "%1"의 비규칙적인 포인트 무시하는 중

en: add automation event
ko: 오토메이션 이벤트 추가하기

en: unable to display automation region for control without list
ko: 목록 없이 컨트롤에 대한 오토메이션 영역을 화면표시할 수 없습니다

en: Play
ko: 재생하기

en: Write
ko: 쓰기

en: Touch
ko: 터치

en: Latch
ko: 래치

en: Mgnual
ko: 수동

en: automation state
ko: 오토메이션 상태

en: hide track
ko: 트랙 숨김

en: clear automation
ko: 오토메이션 지우기

en: Automation|Off
ko: 끔

en: Automation|Manual
ko: 매뉴얼

en: Lollipops
ko: 롤리팝

en: Line
ko: 라인

en: Clear
ko: 지우기

en: State
ko: 상태

en: Discrete
ko: 불연속

en: Linear
ko: 선형

en: Mode
ko: 모드

en: Logarithmic
ko: 로그

en: Exponential
ko: 지수

en: Interpolation
ko: 보간

en: draw automation
ko: 오토메이션 그리기

en: New Music Time
ko: 새 음악 시간

en: Bar
ko: 마디

en: Beat
ko: 비트

en: Edit Music Time
ko: 음악 시간 편집하기

en: Add Marker
ko: 마커 추가하기

en: Save Changes
ko: 변경사항 저장하기

en: Disassociate
ko: 연결 끊기

en: Edit Bundle
ko: 번들 편집하기

en: Direction:
ko: 방향:

en: Destination
ko: 대상

en: Source
ko: 소스

en: Edit
ko: 편집

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: New
ko: 새로 만들기

en: Bundle
ko: 번들

en: Add Channel
ko: 채널 추가하기

en: Rename Channel
ko: 채널 이름 바꾸기

en: Restore Defaults
ko: 기본값 복원

en: Color Theme
ko: 색상 테마

en: Object
ko: 객체

en: Color
ko: 색상

en: Items
ko: 항목

en: Palette
ko: 팔레트

en: Transparency
ko: 투명도

en: Color Palette
ko: 색상 팔레트

en: Build Configuration
ko: 빌드 구성

en: Control point
ko: 컨트롤 포인트

en: Apply to selected points
ko: 선택한 포인트에 적용하기

en: on
ko: 켬

en: off
ko: 끔

en: Value
ko: 값

en: <b>When enabled</b> the given value is applied to all selected automation points on the same line as the point being edited.
    
    <b>When disabled</b> only the current automation point is modified.
ko: <b>활성화되면</b> 편집중인 포인트와 동일한 라인에 있는 선택된 모든 오토메이션 포인트에 지정된 값이 적용됩니다.
    
    <b>비활성화되면</b> 현재 오토메이션 포인트만 수정됩니다.

en: VCA Assign
ko: VCA 할당

en: -VCAs-
ko: -VCA-

en: Unassign All
ko: 모두 할당 해제

en: Click to launch all clips in this row
    Right-click to select properties for all clips in this row
ko: 클릭: 이 행의 모든 클립 런치
    오른쪽 버튼 클릭: 이 행의 모든 클립에 대한 속성 선택

en: Jump...
ko: 점프하기...

en: Set All Follow Actions...
ko: 모든 팔로우 액션 지정...

en: Set All Launch Styles...
ko: 모든 런치 스타일 지정...

en: Set All Quantizations...
ko: 모든 퀀티제이션 지정...

en: Set All Colors...
ko: 모든 색상 지정...

en: Clear All...
ko: 모두 지우기...

en: CueBox for XXXX
ko: XXXX용 큐박스

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Buffer size:
ko: 버퍼 크기:

en: Engine:
ko: 엔진:

en: Session:
ko: 세션:

en: The measurements shown below are <b>worst case</b>.
    
    This is more important in determining system load
    than an average. To see average values, mouse-over
    any line:
ko: 아래 표시된 측정값은 <b>최악의 경우</b>입니다.
    
    이는 시스템 부하를 결정하는 데 있어 를 결정하는 데
    더 중요합니다. 평균 값을 보려면, 마우스를 임의의 선 위에
    놓습니다:

en: msec
ko: ms

en: usec
ko: μs

en: average
ko: 평균값

en: std dev
ko: 표준 장치

en: No session loaded
ko: 불러온 세션 없음

en: Duplicate Tracks/Busses
ko: 트랙/버스 복제하기

en: For each Track:
ko: 각 트랙에 대해:

en: Copy playlist
ko: 재생목록 복사하기

en: New playlist
ko: 새 재생목록

en: Share playlist
ko: 재생목록 공유

en: Duplicate each track/bus this number of times:
ko: 다음 횟수만큼 각 트랙/버스 복제:

en: Insert duplicates at:
ko: 다음 위치에 중복 삽입:

en: 1 or more tracks/busses could not be duplicated
ko: 1개 이상의 트랙/버스를 복제할 수 없습니다

en: Note
ko: 노트

en: Set selected notes to this channel
ko: 선택된 노트들을 이 채널로 지정

en: Set selected notes to this pitch
ko: 선택된 노트들을 이 음높이로 지정

en: Set selected notes to this velocity
ko: 선택된 노트들을 이 벨로시티로 지정

en: Set selected notes to this time
ko: 선택된 노트들을 이 시간으로 지정

en: Set selected notes to this length
ko: 선택된 노트들을 이 길이로 지정

en: Channel
ko: 채널

en: Pitch
ko: 음높이

en: Velocity
ko: 벨로시티

en: Time
ko: 시간

en: Length
ko: 길이

en: edit note
ko: 노트 편집하기

en: No Grid
ko: 그리드 없음

en: 1/4 Note
ko: 1/4 노트

en: 1/8 Note
ko: 1/8 노트

en: 1/16 Note
ko: 1/16 노트

en: 1/32 Note
ko: 1/32 노트

en: 1/64 Note
ko: 1/64 노트

en: 1/128 Note
ko: 1/128 노트

en: 1/3 (8th triplet)
ko: 1/3연음 (8분 셋잇단음표)

en: 1/6 (16th triplet)
ko: 1/6연음 (16분 셋잇단음표)

en: 1/12 (32nd triplet)
ko: 1/12연음 (32분 셋잇단음표)

en: 1/24 (64th triplet)
ko: 1/24연음 (64분 셋잇단음표)

en: 1/5 (8th quintuplet)
ko: 1/5연음 (8분 다섯잇단음표)

en: 1/10 (16th quintuplet)
ko: 1/10연음 (16분 다섯잇단음표)

en: 1/20 (32nd quintuplet)
ko: 1/20연음 (32분 다섯잇단음표)

en: 1/7 (8th septuplet)
ko: 1/7연음 (8분 일곱잇단음표)

en: 1/14 (16th septuplet)
ko: 1/14연음 (16분 일곱잇단음표)

en: 1/28 (32nd septuplet)
ko: 1/28연음 (32분 일곱잇단음표)

en: MinSec
ko: 분초

en: CD Frames
ko: CD 프레임

en: Playhead
ko: 플레이헤드

en: Marker
ko: 마커

en: Mouse
ko: 마우스

en: Slide
ko: 슬라이드

en: Ripple
ko: 리플

en: Lock
ko: 잠금

en: Selected
ko: 선택됨

en: All
ko: 모두

en: Interview
ko: 인터뷰

en: Left
ko: 좌측

en: Right
ko: 우측

en: Center
ko: 중앙

en: Edit point
ko: 포인트 편집하기

en: Mushy
ko: 감상적인

en: Smooth
ko: 부드러운

en: Balanced multitimbral mixture
ko: 균형잡힌 다수의 음색 혼합

en: Unpitched percussion with stable notes
ko: 안정적인 노트들이 있는 음높이 해제된 타악기

en: Crisp monophonic instrumental
ko: 선명한 단 선율의 악기

en: Unpitched solo percussion
ko: 음높이 해제된 솔로 타악기

en: Resample without preserving pitch
ko: 음높이를 유지하지 않고 리샘플링

en: Vocal
ko: 보컬

en: Mins:Secs
ko: 분:초

en: Tempo
ko: 템포

en: Time Signature
ko: 박자표

en: Location Markers
ko: 마커 위치

en: Range Markers
ko: 범위 마커

en: Loop/Punch Ranges
ko: 루프/펀치 범위

en: CD Markers
ko: CD 마커

en: Arrangement
ko: 편곡

en: Cue Markers
ko: 큐 마커

en: Video Timeline
ko: 비디오 타임라인

en: mode
ko: 모드

en: Selection
ko: 선택영역

en: Tracks & Busses
ko: 트랙 & 버스

en: Sources
ko: 소스

en: Regions
ko: 영역

en: Clips
ko: 클립

en: Snapshots
ko: 스냅숏

en: Track & Bus Groups
ko: 트랙 & 버스 그룹

en: Ranges & Marks
ko: 범위 & 마크

en: Window|Editor
ko: 편집기

en: Loop
ko: 루프

en: Punch
ko: 펀치

en: Linear (for highly correlated material)
ko: 선형 (상관성이 높은 재료의 경우)

en: Constant power
ko: 일정한 출력

en: Symmetric
ko: 대칭적

en: Slow
ko: 느림

en: Fast
ko: 빠름

en: Deactivate
ko: 비활성화

en: Activate
ko: 활성화

en: Copy/Paste Range Section to Playhead
ko: 플레이헤드에 범위 섹션 복사/붙여넣기

en: Cut/Paste Range Section to Playhead
ko: 플레이헤드에 범위 섹션 잘라내기/붙여넣기

en: Copy/Paste Range Section to Edit Point
ko: 편집 포인트에 범위 섹션 복사하기/붙여넣기

en: Cut/Paste Range Section to Edit Point
ko: 편집 포인트에 범위 섹션 잘라내기/붙여넣기

en: Delete Range Section
ko: 범위 섹션 삭제하기

en: Delete all markers in Section
ko: 섹션의 모든 마커 삭제하기

en: Move Playhead to Marker
ko: 마커로 플레이헤드 이동하기

en: Freeze
ko: 프리즈

en: Unfreeze
ko: 동결 해제

en: Region Loudness Analysis
ko: 영역 소리세기 분석

en: Audio Report/Analysis
ko: 오디오 보고서/분석

en: Range Loudness Analysis
ko: 범위 소리세기 분석

en: Selected Regions
ko: 선택된 영역

en: Play Range
ko: 범위 재생하기

en: Loop Range
ko: 루프 범위

en: Zoom to Range
ko: 범위로 확대/축소

en: Loudness Analysis
ko: 소리세기 분석

en: Loudness Assistant...
ko: 소리세기 도우미...

en: Move Range Start to Previous Region Boundary
ko: 범위 시작을 이전 영역 경계로 이동하기

en: Move Range Start to Next Region Boundary
ko: 범위 시작을 다음 영역 경계로 이동하기

en: Move Range End to Previous Region Boundary
ko: 범위 끝을 이전 영역 경계로 이동하기

en: Move Range End to Next Region Boundary
ko: 범위 끝을 다음 영역 경계로 이동하기

en: Separate
ko: 분리하기

en: Select All in Range
ko: 범위에서 모두 선택하기

en: Set Loop from Selection
ko: 선택영역에서 루프 지정

en: Set Punch from Selection
ko: 선택영역에서 펀치 지정

en: Set Session Start/End from Selection
ko: 선택영역에서 세션 시작/끝 지정

en: Add Range Markers
ko: 범위 마커 추가하기

en: Crop Region to Range
ko: 범위에 맞게 영역 자르기

en: Duplicate Range
ko: 범위 복제하기

en: Consolidate
ko: 통합하기

en: Consolidate (with processing)
ko: 통합하기 (프로세싱 사용)

en: Bounce
ko: 바운스

en: Bounce (with processing)
ko: 바운스 (프로세싱 사용)

en: Export Range...
ko: 범위 내보내기...

en: Export Video Range...
ko: 비디오 범위 내보내기...

en: Play from Edit Point
ko: 편집 포인트에서 재생하기

en: Play from Start
ko: 시작에서 재생하기

en: Play Region
ko: 영역 재생하기

en: Loop Region
ko: 루프 영역

en: Select All in Track
ko: 트랙에서 모두 선택

en: Select All Objects
ko: 모든 객체 선택하기

en: Invert Selection in Track
ko: 트랙에서 선택영역 반전하기

en: Set Range to Loop Range
ko: 범위를 루프 범위로 지정

en: Set Range to Punch Range
ko: 범위를 펀치 범위로 지정

en: Set Range to Selected Regions
ko: 범위를 선택된 영역으로 지정

en: Select All After Edit Point
ko: 편집 포인트 이후 모두 선택하기

en: Select All Before Edit Point
ko: 편집 포인트 이전 모두 선택하기

en: Select All After Playhead
ko: 플레이헤드 후 모두 선택하기

en: Select All Before Playhead
ko: 플레헤드 전에 모두 선택하기

en: Select All Between Playhead and Edit Point
ko: 플레이헤드 및 편집 포인트 사이에서 모두 선택하기

en: Select All Within Playhead and Edit Point
ko: 플레이헤드 및 편집 포인트 내에서 모두 선택하기

en: Select Range Between Playhead and Edit Point
ko: 플레이헤드 및 편집 포인트 사이에서 범위 선택하기

en: Select
ko: 선택하기

en: Cut
ko: 잘라내기

en: Copy
ko: 복사하기

en: Paste
ko: 붙여넣기

en: Align
ko: 정렬하기

en: Align Relative
ko: 렐러티브 정렬

en: Insert Selected Region
ko: 선택된 영역 삽입하기

en: Insert Existing Media
ko: 기존 미디어 삽입하기

en: Nudge Entire Track Later
ko: 전체 트랙을 뒤로 조금씩 밀기

en: Nudge Track After Edit Point Later
ko: 편집 포인트 다음 트랙을 뒤로 조금씩 밀기

en: Nudge Entire Track Earlier
ko: 전체 트랙을 앞으로 조금씩 밀기

en: Nudge Track After Edit Point Earlier
ko: 편집 포인트 다음 트랙을 앞으로 조금씩 밀기

en: Nudge
ko: 조금씩 밀기

en: Auto
ko: 자동

en: Playhead position stored with a negative value - ignored (use zero instead)
ko: 네거티브 값으로 저장된 플레이헤드 위치 - 무시됨 (대신 0 사용)

en: Adjust Markers
ko: 마커 조정하기

en: Triplets
ko: 셋잇단음표

en: Quintuplets
ko: 다섯잇단음표

en: Septuplets
ko: 일곱잇단음표

en: Smart Mode (add range functions to Grab Mode)
ko: 스마트 모드 (잡기 모드에 범위 기능 추가하기)

en: Grab Mode (select/move objects)
ko: 잡기 모드 (객체 선택/이동하기)

en: Cut Mode (split regions)
ko: 커트 모드 (영역 분할)

en: Range Mode (select time ranges)
ko: 범위 모드 (시간 범위 선택하기)

en: Grid Mode (edit tempo-map, drag/drop music-time grid)
ko: 그리드 모드 (템포 맵 편집, 음악 시간 그리드 드래그/드롭)

en: Draw Mode (draw and edit gain/notes/automation)
ko: 그리기 모드 (게인/노트/오토메이션 그리기 및 편집)

en: Stretch Mode (time-stretch audio and midi regions, preserving pitch)
ko: 늘이기 모드 (타임 스트레치 오디오 및 미디 범위, 음높이 보존)

en: Audition Mode (listen to regions)
ko: 오디션 모드 (영역 듣기)

en: Internal Edit Mode (edit notes and automation points)
ko: 내부 편집 모드 (노트 및 오토메이션 포인트 편집)

en: Groups: click to (de)activate
    Context-click for other operations
ko: 그룹: 클릭: (비)활성화
    컨텍스트 클릭: 다른 작업

en: Nudge Region/Selection Later
ko: 영역/선택영역을 뒤로 조금씩 밀기

en: Nudge Region/Selection Earlier
ko: 영역/선택영역을 앞으로 조금씩 밀기

en: Zoom In
ko: 확대

en: Zoom Out
ko: 축소

en: Zoom to Time Scale
ko: 시간 스케일로 확대/축소

en: Zoom to Session
ko: 세션으로 확대/축소

en: Zoom Focus
ko: 초점 확대/축소

en: Expand Tracks
ko: 트랙 넓히기

en: Shrink Tracks
ko: 트랙 줄이기

en: Number of visible tracks
ko: 보이는 트랙 수

en: Move markers and ranges when stretching the Grid
    (this option is only available when session Time Domain is Beat Time)
ko: 그리드를 늘릴 때 마커와 범위 이동하기
    (이 옵션은 세션 타임 도메인이 비트 타임인 경우에만 사용할 수 있습니다)

en: Note Length to Draw (AUTO uses the current Grid setting)
ko: 그리려는 노트 길이(자동은 현재 그리드 설정 사용)

en: Note Velocity to Draw (AUTO uses the nearest note's velocity)
ko: 그리려는 노트 벨로시티 (자동은 가장 가까운 노트의 벨로시티 사용)

en: Note Channel to Draw (AUTO uses the nearest note's channel)
ko: 그리려는 노트 채널 ('자동'은 가장 가까운 노트의 채널을 사용함)

en: Grid Mode
ko: 그리드 모드

en: Snap Mode
    
    Right-click to visit Snap preferences.
ko: 스냅 모드
    
    마우스 오른쪽 버튼을 클릭하여 스냅 기본설정을 엽니다.

en: Edit Point
ko: 편집 포인트

en: Edit Mode
ko: 편집 모드

en: Nudge Clock
    (controls distance used to nudge regions and selections)
ko: 클록 조금씩 밀기
    (영역 및 선택영역을 이동하는데 사용되는 컨트롤 거리)

en: Command|Undo
ko: 실행취소

en: Command|Undo (%1)
ko: (%1) 실행취소

en: Redo
ko: 다시 실행

en: Redo (%1)
ko: 다시 실행 (%1)

en: Duplicate
ko: 복제하기

en: Number of duplications:
ko: 복제 횟수:

en: Fit 1 track
ko: 1개 트랙 맞추기

en: Fit 2 tracks
ko: 2개 트랙 맞추기

en: Fit 4 tracks
ko: 4개 트랙 맞추기

en: Fit 8 tracks
ko: 8개 트랙 맞추기

en: Fit 16 tracks
ko: 16개 트랙 맞추기

en: Fit 24 tracks
ko: 24개 트랙 맞추기

en: Fit 32 tracks
ko: 32개 트랙 맞추기

en: Fit 48 tracks
ko: 48개 트랙 맞추기

en: Fit All tracks
ko: 모든 트랙 맞추기

en: Fit Selection
ko: 선택영역 맞추기

en: Zoom to 10 ms
ko: 10ms로 확대/축소

en: Zoom to 100 ms
ko: 100ms로 확대/축소

en: Zoom to 1 sec
ko: 1초로 확대/축소

en: Zoom to 10 sec
ko: 10초로 확대/축소

en: Zoom to 1 min
ko: 1분으로 확대/축소

en: Zoom to 10 min
ko: 10분으로 확대/축소

en: Zoom to 1 hour
ko: 1시간으로 확대/축소

en: Zoom to 8 hours
ko: 8시간으로 확대/축소

en: Zoom to 24 hours
ko: 24시간으로 확대/축소

en: Zoom to Extents
ko: 영역 범위까지 확대/축소

en: Zoom to Range/Region Selection
ko: 범위/선택영역 선택으로 확대/축소

en: Playlist Deletion
ko: 재생목록 삭제

en: Playlist %1 is currently unused.
    If it is kept, its audio files will not be cleaned.
    If it is deleted, audio files used by it alone will be cleaned.
ko: %1 재생목록은 현재 사용되지 않습니다.
    보관되면, 오디오 파일이 정리되지 않습니다.
    삭제되면, 단독으로 사용하는 오디오 파일이 정리됩니다.

en: Delete All Unused
ko: 사용하지 않는 모든 항목 삭제

en: Delete Playlist
ko: 재생목록 삭제하기

en: Keep Playlist
ko: 재생목록 유지

en: Keep Remaining
ko: 남은 항목 유지

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Take.1
ko: 테이크.1

en: Name for new playlist:
ko: 새 재생목록의 이름:

en: That name is already in use.  Use this instead?
ko: 이미 사용 중인 이름입니다.  대신 이 이름을 사용하시겠습니까?

en: clear playlists
ko: 재생목록 지우기

en: Edit...
ko: 편집하기...

en: Transpose...
ko: 트랜스포즈...

en: Legatize
ko: 레가토

en: Quantize...
ko: 퀀타이즈...

en: Remove Overlap
ko: 겹침 제거하기

en: Transform...
ko: 변환...

en: Autoconnect
ko: 자동 연결

en: Automation
ko: 오토메이션

en: Crossfades
ko: 크로스페이드

en: Move Selected Marker
ko: 선택된 마커 이동하기

en: Select Range Operations
ko: 범위 오퍼레이션 선택하기

en: Select Regions
ko: 영역 선택하기

en: Marker Interaction
ko: 마커 인터랙션

en: Fade
ko: 페이드

en: Region
ko: 영역

en: Layering
ko: 레이어링

en: Position
ko: 위치

en: Markers
ko: 마커

en: Trim
ko: 트림

en: Gain
ko: 게인

en: Ranges
ko: 범위

en: Fades
ko: 페이드

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Locate to Markers
ko: 마커로 로케이트

en: Cues
ko: 큐

en: Meter falloff
ko: 미터 폴오프

en: Meter hold
ko: 미터 홀드

en: MIDI Options
ko: MIDI 옵션

en: Misc Options
ko: 기타 옵션

en: Monitoring
ko: 모니터링

en: Active Mark
ko: 활성화 마크

en: Primary Clock
ko: 기본 클록

en: Pullup / Pulldown
ko: 풀업 / 풀다운

en: Region operations
ko: 영역 오퍼레이션

en: Rulers
ko: 눈금자

en: Editor Views
ko: 편집기 보기

en: Scroll
ko: 스크롤

en: Secondary Clock
ko: 보조 클록

en: Analyze
ko: 분석

en: Subframes
ko: 하위프레임

en: Mapping
ko: 매핑

en: Timecode fps
ko: 타임코드 fps

en: Region Layers
ko: 영역 레이어

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Playlists
ko: 재생목록

en: Tools
ko: 도구

en: View
ko: 보기

en: Zoom
ko: 확대/축소

en: Lua Scripts
ko: Lua 스크립트

en: Session|Lock
ko: 잠금

en: Show Editor Mixer
ko: 편집기 믹서 표시하기

en: Show Editor List
ko: 편집기 목록 표시하기

en: Playhead to Next Region Boundary
ko: 다음 영역 경계로 플레이헤드

en: Playhead to Next Region Boundary (No Track Selection)
ko: 다음 영역 경계로 플레이헤드 (트랙 선택영역 없음)

en: Playhead to Previous Region Boundary
ko: 이전 영역 경계로 플레이헤드

en: Playhead to Previous Region Boundary (No Track Selection)
ko: 이전 영역 경계로 플레이헤드 (트랙 선택영역 없음)

en: Playhead to Next Region Start
ko: 다음 영역 시작으로 플레이헤드

en: Playhead to Next Region End
ko: 다음 영역 끝으로 플레이헤드

en: Playhead to Next Region Sync
ko: 플레이헤드를 다음 영역 싱크로

en: Playhead to Previous Region Start
ko: 이전 영역 시작으로 플레이헤드

en: Playhead to Previous Region End
ko: 이전 영역 끝으로 플레이헤드

en: Playhead to Previous Region Sync
ko: 플레이헤드를 이전 영역 싱크로

en: To Next Region Boundary
ko: 다음 영역 경계로

en: To Next Region Boundary (No Track Selection)
ko: 다음 영역 경계로 (트랙 선택영역 없음)

en: To Previous Region Boundary
ko: 이전 영역 경계로

en: To Previous Region Boundary (No Track Selection)
ko: 이전 영역 경계로 (트랙 선택영역 없음)

en: To Next Region Start
ko: 다음 영역 시작으로

en: To Next Region End
ko: 다음 영역 끝으로

en: To Next Region Sync
ko: 다음 영역 싱크로

en: To Previous Region Start
ko: 이전 영역 시작으로

en: To Previous Region End
ko: 이전 영역 끝으로

en: To Previous Region Sync
ko: 이전 영역 싱크로

en: To Range Start
ko: 범위 시작으로

en: To Range End
ko: 범위 끝으로

en: Playhead to Range Start
ko: 플레이헤드를 범위 시작으로

en: Playhead to Range End
ko: 플레이헤드를 범위 끝으로

en: Edit Current Tempo
ko: 현재 템포 편집하기

en: Edit Current Time Signature
ko: 현재 박자표 편집하기

en: Select All Overlapping Edit Range
ko: 모든 겹친 편집 범위 선택하기

en: Select All Inside Edit Range
ko: 모든 내부 편집 범위 선택하기

en: Select Edit Range
ko: 편집 범위 선택하기

en: Select All in Punch Range
ko: 펀치 범위에서 모두 선택하기

en: Select All in Loop Range
ko: 루프 범위에서 모두 선택하기

en: Select Next Track or Bus
ko: 다음 트랙 또는 버스 선택하기

en: Select Previous Track or Bus
ko: 이전 트랙 또는 버스 선택하기

en: Select Next Strip
ko: 다음 스트립 선택하기

en: Select Previous Strip
ko: 이전 스트립 선택하기

en: Toggle All Existing Automation
ko: 모든 기존 오토메이션 토글하기

en: Toggle Layer Display
ko: 레이어 화면표시 토글하기

en: Stacked layer display
ko: 포개진 레이어 화면표시

en: Overlaid layer display
ko: 중첩된 레이어 화면표시

en: Show Playlist Selector
ko: 재생목록 선택도구 표시하기

en: Nudge Later
ko: 뒤로 조금씩 밀기

en: Nudge Earlier
ko: 앞으로 조금씩 밀기

en: Toggle Record Enable
ko: 녹음 활성화 토글하기

en: Toggle Solo
ko: 솔로 토글하기

en: Toggle Mute
ko: 음소거 토글하기

en: Toggle Solo Isolate
ko: 솔로 고립 토글하기

en: Save View %1
ko: 보기 %1 저장하기

en: Go to View %1
ko: %1 보기로 가기

en: Zoom to Selection
ko: 선택영역 확대/축소

en: Zoom to Selection (Horizontal)
ko: 선택영역 확대/축소 (가로)

en: Toggle Zoom State
ko: 확대/축소 상태 토글하기

en: Expand Track Height
ko: 트랙 높이 넓히기

en: Shrink Track Height
ko: 트랙 높이 줄이기

en: Fit 1 Track
ko: 1개 트랙 맞추기

en: Fit 2 Tracks
ko: 2개 트랙 맞추기

en: Fit 4 Tracks
ko: 4개 트랙 맞추기

en: Fit 8 Tracks
ko: 8개 트랙 맞추기

en: Fit 16 Tracks
ko: 16개 트랙 맞추기

en: Fit 32 Tracks
ko: 32개 트랙 맞추기

en: Fit All Tracks
ko: 모든 트랙 맞추기

en: Zoom to 5 min
ko: 5분으로 확대/축소

en: Move Selected Tracks Up
ko: 선택된 트랙을 위로 이동하기

en: Move Selected Tracks Down
ko: 선택된 트랙을 아래로 이동하기

en: Scroll Tracks Up
ko: 트랙 위로 스크롤

en: Scroll Tracks Down
ko: 트랙 아래로 스크롤

en: Step Tracks Up
ko: 트랙 위로 스텝

en: Step Tracks Down
ko: 트랙 아래로 스텝

en: Select Topmost Track
ko: 최상위 트랙 선택하기

en: Scroll Backward
ko: 뒤로 스크롤

en: Scroll Forward
ko: 앞으로 스크롤

en: Center Playhead
ko: 중앙 플레이헤드

en: Center Edit Point
ko: 중앙 편집 포인트

en: Playhead Forward
ko: 플레이헤드 앞으로

en: Playhead Backward
ko: 플레이헤드 뒤로

en: Playhead to Active Mark
ko: 플레이헤드를 활성화 마크로

en: Active Mark to Playhead
ko: 활성화 마크를 플레이헤드로

en: Use Skip Ranges
ko: 건너뛰기 범위 사용하기

en: Insert Time Section at Playhead
ko: 플레이헤드에 시간 섹션 삽입하기

en: Insert Time Section at Edit Point
ko: 편집 포인트에 시간 섹션 삽입하기

en: Play Selected Regions
ko: 선택된 영역 재생하기

en: Tag Selected Regions
ko: 선택된 영역 태그

en: Group Selected Regions
ko: 선택된 영역 그룹화하기

en: Ungroup Selected Regions
ko: 선택된 영역 그룹 해제하기

en: Play from Edit Point and Return
ko: 편집 포인트에서 재생 및 반환하기

en: Play Edit Range
ko: 편집 범위 재생하기

en: Playhead to Mouse
ko: 플레이헤드를 마우스로

en: Active Marker to Mouse
ko: 활성화 마커를 마우스로

en: Set Auto Punch In/Out from Playhead
ko: 플레이헤드에서 자동 펀치 인/아웃 지정

en: Multi-Duplicate...
ko: 다중 복제하기...

en: Undo Selection Change
ko: 선택영역 변경 실행취소

en: Redo Selection Change
ko: 선택영역 변경 다시실행

en: Export Audio
ko: 오디오 내보내기

en: Export Range
ko: 범위 내보내기

en: Separate Using Punch Range
ko: 펀치 범위를 사용하여 분리하기

en: Separate Using Loop Range
ko: 루프 범위를 사용하여 분리하기

en: Crop
ko: 자르기

en: Add Range Marker from Selection
ko: 선택영역에서 범위 마커 추가하기

en: Consolidate Range (with processing)
ko: 범위 통합하기 (프로세싱 사용)

en: Consolidate Range
ko: 범위 통합하기

en: Loudness Assistant
ko: 소리세기 도우미

en: Split/Separate
ko: 분할/분리하기

en: Fade Range Selection
ko: 페이드 범위 선택하기

en: Set Tempo from Edit Range = Bar
ko: 편집 범위를 1마디로 템포 지정

en: Log
ko: 로그

en: Move to Next Transient
ko: 다음 트래션트로 이동하기

en: Move to Previous Transient
ko: 이전 트래션트로 이동하기

en: Follow Playhead
ko: 팔로우 플레이헤드

en: Remove Last Capture
ko: 마지막 캡처 제거하기

en: Tag Last Capture
ko: 마지막 캡처 태그

en: Stationary Playhead
ko: 정지된 플레이헤드

en: Show Automation Lane on Touch
ko: 터치 시 오토메이션 레인 표시하기

en: Insert Time
ko: 시간 삽입하기

en: Remove Time
ko: 시간 제거하기

en: Remove Gaps
ko: 간격 제거하기

en: New Playlist For Rec-Armed Tracks
ko: 녹음 준비된 트랙의 새 재생목록

en: New Playlist For All Tracks
ko: 모든 트랙의 새 재생목록

en: New Playlist For Selected Tracks
ko: 선택된 트랙의 새 재생목록

en: Copy Playlist For Rec-Armed Tracks
ko: 녹음 준비된 트랙의 재생 목록 복사하기

en: Copy Playlist For All Tracks
ko: 모든 트랙의 재생목록 복사하기

en: Copy Playlist For Selected Tracks
ko: 선택된 트랙의 재생목록 복사하기

en: Toggle Active
ko: 활성화 토글하기

en: Remove
ko: 제거하기

en: Fit Selection (Vertical)
ko: 선택영역 맞추기 (세로)

en: Largest
ko: 가장 크게

en: Larger
ko: 더 크게

en: Large
ko: 크게

en: Small
ko: 작게

en: Sound Selected MIDI Notes
ko: 사운드 선택된 MIDI 노트들

en: Zoom Focus Left
ko: 확대/축소 시 초점 좌측

en: Zoom Focus Right
ko: 확대/축소 시 초점 우측

en: Zoom Focus Center
ko: 확대/축소 시 초점 중심

en: Zoom Focus Playhead
ko: 확대/축소 시 초점 플레이헤드

en: Zoom Focus Mouse
ko: 확대/축소 시 초점 마우스

en: Zoom Focus Edit Point
ko: 확대/축소 시 초 포인트 편집 포인트

en: Next Zoom Focus
ko: 다음 확대/축소 시 초점

en: Marker Click Only Selects
ko: 마커 클릭만 선택

en: Locate to Marker on Click
ko: 클릭 시 마커로 위치 찾기

en: Locate To Marker When Transport Is Not Rolling
ko: 트랜스포트가 원활하지 않을 때 마커로 위치 찾기

en: Next Marker Click Mode
ko: 다음 마커 클릭 모드

en: Smart Mode
ko: 스마트 모드

en: Smart
ko: 스마트

en: Grab (Object Tool)
ko: 잡기 (객체 도구)

en: Range Tool
ko: 범위 도구

en: Note Drawing Tool
ko: 노트 그리기 도구

en: Audition Tool
ko: 오디션 도구

en: Time FX Tool
ko: 시간 FX 도구

en: Grid Tool
ko: 그리드 도구

en: Internal Edit (Content Tool)
ko: 내부 편집 (콘텐츠 도구)

en: Cut Tool
ko: 커트 도구

en: Step Mouse Mode
ko: 스텝 마우스 모드

en: Change Edit Point
ko: 편집 포인트 변경하기

en: Change Edit Point Including Marker
ko: 마커를 포함한 편집 포인트 변경하기

en: EditMode|Lock
ko: 잠금

en: Cycle Edit Mode
ko: 사이클 편집 모드

en: Snap & Grid
ko: 스냅 & 그리드

en: Grid
ko: 그리드

en: Magnetic
ko: 자석 기능

en: Snap
ko: 스냅

en: Toggle Snap
ko: 스냅 토글하기

en: Next Quantize Grid Choice
ko: 다음 퀀타이즈 그리드 선택

en: Previous Quantize Grid Choice
ko: 이전 퀀타이즈 그리드 선택

en: Show Marker Lines
ko: 마커 라인 표시하기

en: Video Monitor
ko: 비디오 모니터

en: Always on Top
ko: 항상 위

en: Frame number
ko: 프레임 번호

en: Timecode Background
ko: 타임코드 배경

en: Fullscreen
ko: 전체화면

en: Letterbox
ko: 레터박스

en: Original Size
ko: 원본 크기

en: Remove Unused
ko: 사용되지 않은 항목 제거하기

en: Import PT session
ko: PT 세션 가져오기

en: Import to Source List...
ko: 소스 목록으로 가져오기...

en: Import from Session
ko: 세션에서 가져오기

en: Bring all media into session folder
ko: 모든 미디어를 세션 폴더로 가져오기

en: Show Summary
ko: 요약 표시하기

en: Show Group Tabs
ko: 그룹 탭 표시하기

en: Toggle MIDI Input Active for Editor-Selected Tracks/Busses
ko: 편집기에서 선택된 트랙/버스에 대한 MIDI 입력 활성화 토글하기

en: Quantize
ko: 퀀타이즈

en: Clear Note Selection
ko: 노트 선택 지우기

en: Invert Note Selection
ko: 노트 선택 반전하기

en: Extend Note Selection
ko: 노트 선택 확장

en: Duplicate Note Selection
ko: 노트 선택 복제하기

en: Move Note Start Earlier (fine)
ko: 노트 시작 앞으로 이동하기 (fine)

en: Move Note Start Earlier
ko: 노트 시작 앞으로 이동하기

en: Move Note Ends Later (fine)
ko: 노트 끝 뒤로 이동하기 (fine)

en: Move Note Ends Later
ko: 노트 끝 뒤로 이동하기

en: Move Note Start Later (fine)
ko: 노트 시작을 뒤로 이동하기 (fine)

en: Move Note Start Later
ko: 노트 시작을 뒤로

en: Move Note Ends Earlier (fine)
ko: 노트 끝을 더 빨리 이동하기 (fine)

en: Move Note Ends Earlier
ko: 노트 끝을 더 빨리

en: Select Next
ko: 다음 선택하기

en: Select Next (alternate)
ko: 다음 선택하기 (대체)

en: Select Previous
ko: 이전 선택하기

en: Select Previous (alternate)
ko: 이전 선택하기 (대체)

en: Add Next to Selection
ko: 다음 선택항목에 추가하기

en: Add Next to Selection (alternate)
ko: 다음 선택항목에 추가하기 (대체)

en: Add Previous to Selection
ko: 이전 선택에 추가하기

en: Add Previous to Selection (alternate)
ko: 이전 선택에 추가하기 (대체)

en: Increase Velocity
ko: 벨로시티 증가

en: Increase Velocity (fine)
ko: 벨로시티 증가 (fine)

en: Increase Velocity (allow mush)
ko: 벨로시티 증가 (allow mush)

en: Increase Velocity (non-relative)
ko: 벨로시티 증가 (non-relative)

en: Increase Velocity (fine, allow mush)
ko: 벨로시티 증가 (fine, allow mush)

en: Increase Velocity (fine, non-relative)
ko: 벨로시티 증가 (fine, non-relative)

en: Increase Velocity (maintain ratios, allow mush)
ko: 벨로시티 증가 (maintain ratios, allow mush)

en: Increase Velocity (fine, allow mush, non-relative)
ko: 벨로시티 증가 (fine, allow mush, non-relative)

en: Decrease Velocity
ko: 벨로시티 감소

en: Decrease Velocity (fine)
ko: 벨로시티 감소 (fine)

en: Decrease Velocity (allow mush)
ko: 벨로시티 감소 (allow mush)

en: Decrease Velocity (non-relative)
ko: 벨로시티 감소 (non-relative)

en: Decrease Velocity (fine, allow mush)
ko: 벨로시티 감소 (fine, allow mush)

en: Decrease Velocity (fine, non-relative)
ko: 벨로시티 감소 (fine, non-relative)

en: Decrease Velocity (maintain ratios, allow mush)
ko: 벨로시티 감소 (maintain ratios, allow mush)

en: Decrease Velocity (fine, allow mush, non-relative)
ko: 벨로시티 감소 (fine, allow mush, non-relative)

en: Transpose Up (octave)
ko: 위로 트랜스포즈 (octave)

en: Transpose Up (octave, allow mush)
ko: 위로 트랜스포즈 (octave, allow mush)

en: Transpose Up (semitone)
ko: 위로 트랜스포즈 (semitone)

en: Transpose Up (semitone, allow mush)
ko: 위로 트랜스포즈 (semitone, allow mush)

en: Transpose Down (octave)
ko: 아래로 트랜스포즈 (octave)

en: Transpose Down (octave, allow mush)
ko: 아래로 트랜스포즈 (octave, allow mush)

en: Transpose Down (semitone)
ko: 아래로 트랜스포즈 (semitone)

en: Transpose Down (semitone, allow mush)
ko: 아래로 트랜스포즈 (semitone, allow mush)

en: Nudge Notes Later (grid)
ko: 노트들을 뒤로 조금씩 밀기 (그리드)

en: Nudge Notes Later (1/4 grid)
ko: 노트들을 뒤로 조금씩 밀기 (1/4 그리드)

en: Nudge Notes Earlier (grid)
ko: 노트들을 앞으로 조금씩 밀기 (그리드)

en: Nudge Notes Earlier (1/4 grid)
ko: 노트들을 앞으로 조금씩 밀기 (1/4 그리드)

en: Edit Note Channels
ko: 노트 채널 편집하기

en: Edit Note Velocities
ko: 노트 벨로시티 편집하기

en: Quantize Selected Notes
ko: 퀀타이즈 선택된 노트들

en: programming error: %1: %2
ko: 프로그래밍 오류: %1 %2

en: Raise
ko: 올리기

en: Raise to Top
ko: 맨 위로 올리기

en: Lower
ko: 내리기

en: Lower to Bottom
ko: 맨 아래로 내리기

en: Move to Original Position
ko: 원래 위치로 이동하기

en: Lock to Video
ko: 비디오로 잠금

en: Glue to Bars and Beats
ko: 마디와 비트에 붙이기

en: Remove Sync
ko: 싱크 제거하기

en: Mute
ko: 음소거

en: Make Mono Regions
ko: 모노 영역 만들기

en: Boost Gain
ko: 부스트 게인

en: Cut Gain
ko: 커트 게인

en: Reset Gain
ko: 게인 재설정

en: Opaque
ko: 불투명

en: Fade In
ko: 페이드인

en: Fade Out
ko: 페이드아웃

en: Fill Track
ko: 트랙 채우기

en: Set Loop Range
ko: 루프 범위 지정

en: Set Punch
ko: 펀치 지정

en: Add Single Range Marker
ko: 하나의 범위 마커 추가하기

en: Add Range Marker Per Region
ko: 영역당 범위 마커 추가하기

en: Snap Position to Grid
ko: 그리드로 위치 스냅

en: Close Gaps
ko: 간격 닫기

en: Rhythm Ferret...
ko: 리듬 찾아내기...

en: Export...
ko: 내보내기...

en: Separate Under
ko: 아래로 분리하기

en: Set Fade In Length
ko: 페이드 인 길이 지정

en: Set Fade Out Length
ko: 페이드 아웃 길이 지정

en: Set Tempo from Region = Bar
ko: 영역을 1마디로 템포 지정

en: Split at Percussion Onsets
ko: 타악기 온셋에서 분할

en: List Editor...
ko: 목록 편집기...

en: Properties...
ko: 속성...

en: Bounce (without processing)
ko: 바운스 (프로세싱 없이)

en: Combine
ko: 결합

en: Uncombine
ko: 결합 해제

en: Loudness Analysis...
ko: 소리세기 분석...

en: Spectral Analysis...
ko: 스펙트럼 분석...

en: Reset Envelope
ko: 엔벌로프 재설정

en: Envelope Active
ko: 엔벌로프 활성화

en: Invert Polarity
ko: 극성 반전하기

en: Deinterlace Into Layers
ko: 레이어로 인터레이스 해제

en: Insert Patch Change...
ko: 패치 변경 삽입하기...

en: Unlink all selected regions
ko: 선택된 모든 영역 링크 해제

en: Unlink from unselected
ko: 선택되지 않은 영역에서 링크 해제

en: Strip Silence...
ko: 무음 부분 제거...

en: Set Range Selection
ko: 범위 선택 지정

en: Sequence Regions
ko: 시퀀스 영역

en: Nudge Later by Capture Offset
ko: 캡처 오프셋만큼 뒤로 조금씩 밀기

en: Nudge Earlier by Capture Offset
ko: 캡처 오프셋만큼 앞으로 조금씩 밀기

en: Trim to Loop
ko: 루프로 트림

en: Trim to Punch
ko: 펀치로 트림

en: Trim to Previous
ko: 이전으로 트림

en: Trim to Next
ko: 다음으로 트림

en: Insert Region from Source List
ko: 소스 목록에서 영역 삽입하기

en: Convert Region Cue Markers to CD Markers
ko: 영역 큐 마커를 CD 마커로 변환

en: Convert Region Cue Markers to Location Markers
ko: 영역 큐 마커를 위치 마커로 변환

en: Add Region Cue Marker
ko: 영역 큐 마커 추가하기

en: Clear Region Cue Markers
ko: 영역 큐 마커 지우기

en: Set Sync Position
ko: 싱크 위치 지정

en: Place Transient
ko: 트래션트 배치하기

en: Trim Start at Edit Point
ko: 편집 포인트에서 시작 트림

en: Trim End at Edit Point
ko: 편집 포인트에서 끝 트림

en: Align Start
ko: 영역 시작에 정렬

en: Align Start Relative
ko: 시작 렐러티브 정렬

en: Align End
ko: 영역 끝에 정렬

en: Align End Relative
ko: 끝 렐러티브 정렬

en: Align Sync
ko: 싱크 정렬

en: Align Sync Relative
ko: 싱크 렐러티브 정렬

en: Choose Top...
ko: 상단 영역 고르기...

en: You can't import or embed an audiofile until you have a session loaded.
ko: 세션을 불러올 때까지 오디오 파일을 가져오거나 포함할 수 없습니다.

en: Add Existing Media
ko: 기존 미디어 추가하기

en: The session already contains a source file named %1.  Do you want to import %1 as a new file, or skip it?
ko: 세션에 %1 이름의 소스 파일이 이미 포함되어 있습니다. %1를 새 파일로 가져오시겠습니까, 아니면 건너뛰시겠습니까?

en: The session already contains a source file named %1.  Do you want to import %2 as a new source, or skip it?
ko: 세션에 %1 이름의 소스 파일이 이미 포함되어 있습니다. %2을(를) 새 소스로 가져오시겠습니까, 아니면 건너뛰시겠습니까?

en: import SMF tempo map
ko: SMF 템포 맵 가져오기

en: Cancel Import
ko: 가져오기 취소

en: Editor: cannot open file "%1", (%2)
ko: 편집기: "%1" 파일을 열 수 없습니다, (%2)

en: %1
    This audiofile cannot be embedded. It must be imported!
ko: %1
    이 오디오 파일은 포함할 수 없습니다. 가져와야 합니다!

en: Cancel entire import
ko: 전체 가져오기 취소

en: Don't embed it
ko: 포함 안함

en: Embed all without questions
ko: 질문없이 모두 포함

en: Sample Rate
ko: 샘플 레이트

en: %1
    This audiofile's sample rate doesn't match the session sample rate!
ko: %1
    이 오디오 파일의 샘플 속도가 세션 샘플 레이트와 일치하지 않습니다!

en: Embed it anyway
ko: 어쨌든 포함

en: You can't import a PT session until you have a session loaded.
ko: 세션을 불러올 때까지 PT 세션을 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: PT Import
ko: PT 가져오기

en: PT import cancelled
ko: PT 가져오기 취소됨

en: PT import completed!
    See log for specifics
ko: PT 가져오기 완료!
    자세한 내용은 로그 참조

en: New Arrangement Marker
ko: 새 편곡 마커

en: Select Arrangement Section
ko: 편곡 섹션 선택하기

en: Could not create new track after region placed in the drop zone
ko: 드롭 존에 영역을 배치한 후 새 트랙을 작성할 수 없습니다

en: Slip Contents
ko: 슬립 콘텐츠

en: Region brush drag
ko: 영역 브러시 드래그

en: fixed time region drag
ko: 고정된 시간 영역 드래그

en: create region
ko: 영역 만들기

en: resize notes
ko: 노트 크기조정

en: One or more Audio Regions
    are both Locked and
    Locked to Video.
    The video cannot be moved.
ko: 하나 이상의 오디오 영역이 
    모두 잠김 및 
    비디오로 잠김 상태입니다.
    비디오를 이동할 수 없습니다.

en: Video Start:
ko: 비디오 시작:

en: Diff:
ko: 차이:

en: Move Video
ko: 비디오 이동하기

en: move time signature
ko: 박자표 이동하기

en: change tempo
ko: 템포 변경

en: move tempo mark
ko: 템포 마크 이동하기

en: move tempo
ko: 템포 이동하기

en: move BBT point
ko: BBT 포인트 이동하기

en: stretch tempo
ko: 템포 늘이기

en: twist tempo
ko: 트위스트 템포

en: stretch end tempo
ko: 끝 템포 늘이기

en: move tempo end
ko: 템포 끝 이동하기

en: change fade in length
ko: 페이드 인 길이 변경

en: change fade out length
ko: 페이드 아웃 길이 변경

en: move marker
ko: 마커 이동하기

en: automation range move
ko: 오토메이션 범위 이동하기

en: An error occurred while executing time stretch operation
ko: 타임 스트레치 오퍼레이션을 실행하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다

en: programming_error: %1
ko: 프로그래밍_오류: %1

en: new skip marker
ko: 새 건너뛰기 마커

en: skip
ko: 건너뛰기

en: new CD marker
ko: 새 CD 마커

en: unnamed
ko: 이름 없음

en: Automation range drag created for invalid region type
ko: 잘못된 영역 유형에 대해 생성된 오토메이션 범위 드래그

en: Edit Cue Marker Name
ko: 큐 마커 이름 편집하기

en: Col
ko: 칸

en: Group Tab Color
ko: 그룹 탭 색상

en: Name of Group
ko: 그룹 이름

en: Visible|V
ko: V

en: Group is visible?
ko: 그룹이 보이나요?

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Group is enabled?
ko: 그룹이 활성화되어 있습니까?

en: Group|G
ko: G

en: Sharing Gain?
ko: 게인을 공유하시겠습니까?

en: Relative|Rel
ko: Rel

en: Relative Gain Changes?
ko: 렐러티브 게인이 변경되었습니까?

en: Mute|M
ko: M

en: Sharing Mute?
ko: 음소거를 공유하시겠습니까?

en: Solo|S
ko: S

en: Sharing Solo?
ko: 솔로를 공유하시겠습니까?

en: Sharing Record-enable Status?
ko: 녹음 활성화 상태를 공유하시겠습니까?

en: Monitoring|Mon
ko: Mon

en: Sharing Monitoring Choice?
ko: 모니터링 선택을 공유하시겠습니까?

en: Selection|Sel
ko: Sel

en: Sharing Selected/Editing Status?
ko: 선택됨/편집중 상태를 공유하시겠습니까?

en: Active|A
ko: A

en: Sharing Active Status?
ko: 활성화 상태를 공유하시겠습니까?

en: programming error: marker canvas item has no marker object pointer!
ko: 프로그래밍 오류: 마커 캔버스 항목에 마커 객체 포인터가 없습니다!

en: Master bus output gain control is disabled.
    Visit preferences to enable it?
ko: 마스터 버스 출력 게인 컨트롤이 비활성화되었습니다.
    기본설정을 방문하여 활성화하시겠습니까?

en: Loudness Analysis requires a session-range or range-selection.
ko: 소리세기 분석은 세션 범위 또는 범위 선택이 필요합니다.

en: Loudness Analysis requires a session-range.
ko: 소리세기 분석은 세션 범위가 필요합니다.

en: Loudness Analysis is only available for sessions with a master-bus
ko: 소리세기 분석은 마스터 버스의 세션에만 사용할 수 있습니다

en: Loudness Analysis is only available for sessions with a stereo master-bus
ko: 소리세기 분석은 스테레오 마스터 버스가 있는 세션에서만 사용할 수 있습니다

en: Confirm MIDI File Overwrite
ko: MIDI 파일 덮어쓰기 확인

en: A file with the same name already exists. Do you want to overwrite it?
ko: 같은 이름의 파일이 이미 있습니다. 덮어쓰시겠습니까?

en: Prefix for Bounced Regions:
ko: 바운스된 영역의 접두어:

en: Name for Bounced Region:
ko: 바운스된 영역의 이름:

en: Bounce to Trigger Slot:
ko: 트리거 슬롯으로 바운스:

en: Bounce to Clip Library
ko: 클립 라이브러리로 바운스

en: Bounced Region will appear in the Source list
ko: 바운스된 영역이 소스 목록에 나타납니다

en: Are you sure you want to overwrite the contents in slot %1?
ko: 슬롯 %1의 내용을 덮어쓰시겠습니까?

en: Overwriting slot
ko: 슬롯 덮어쓰기

en: One of your selected tracks has content in this slot.
ko: 선택된 트랙 중 하나에 이 슬롯에 콘텐츠가 있습니다.

en: Fit to Window
ko: 창에 맞추기

en: start
ko: 시작

en: end
ko: 끝

en: cue %1
ko: 큐 %1

en: verse
ko: 절

en: mark
ko: 마크

en: add marker
ko: 마커 추가하기

en: set loop range
ko: 루프 범위 지정

en: set punch range
ko: 펀치 범위 지정

en: range
ko: 범위

en: new range marker
ko: 새 범위 마커

en: remove marker
ko: 마커 제거하기

en: remove region marker
ko: 범위 마커 제거하기

en: Play from Marker
ko: 마커에서 재생하기

en: Move Marker to Playhead
ko: 플레이헤드로 마커 이동하기

en: Create Range to Next Marker
ko: 다음 마커까지의 범위 만들기

en: Promote to Time Origin
ko: 시작 시간으로 승격

en: Arrangement Boundary
ko: 편곡 경계

en: Set Range from Selection
ko: 선택영역에서 범위 지정

en: Hide Range
ko: 범위 숨김

en: Rename Range...
ko: 범위 이름 바꾸기...

en: Remove Range
ko: 범위 제거하기

en: Separate Regions in Range
ko: 범위의 영역 분리하기

en: Select Range
ko: 범위 선택하기

en: Don't Continue
ko: 계속하지 않음

en: Continue
ko: 계속하기

en: Set Constant
ko: 일정하게 지정

en: Ramp to Next
ko: 다음으로 램프

en: Set Punch Range
ko: 펀치 범위 지정

en: loop range from marker
ko: 마커에서 루프 범위

en: set tempo to constant
ko: 템포를 일정하게 지정

en: set tempo to ramped
ko: 램프로 템포 지정

en: unclamp tempo from previous
ko: 이전의 템포에서 고정해제

en: clamp tempo to previous
ko: 템포를 이전으로 고정하기

en: set tempo to ramp to next
ko: 다음으로 램프할 템포 지정

en: New Name:
ko: 새 이름:

en: Rename Mark
ko: 마크 이름 바꾸기

en: Rename Range
ko: 범위 이름 바꾸기

en: Rename
ko: 이름 바꾸기

en: rename marker
ko: 마커 이름 바꾸기

en: This screen is not tall enough to display the editor mixer
ko: 이 화면은 편집기 믹서를 화면표시하기에 충분히 높지 않습니다

en: Editor/Snap
ko: 편집기/스냅

en: programming error: tempo marker canvas item has no marker object pointer!
ko: 프로그래밍 오류: 템포 마커 캔버스 항목에 마커 객체 포인터가 없습니다!

en: programming error: marker for tempo is not a tempo marker!
ko: 프로그래밍 오류: 템포 마커는 템포 마커가 아닙니다!

en: programming error: bbt marker canvas item has no marker object pointer!
ko: 프로그래밍 오류: bbt 마커 캔버스 항목에 마커 객체 포인터가 없습니다!

en: programming error: marker for bbt is not a bbt marker!
ko: 프로그래밍 오류: bbt에 대한 마커는 bbt 마커가 아닙니다!

en: programming error: marker for meter is not a meter marker!
ko: 프로그래밍 오류: 미터용 마커는 미터 마커가 아닙니다!

en: programming error: control point canvas item has no control point object pointer!
ko: 프로그래밍 오류: 컨트롤 포인트 캔버스 항목에 컨트롤 포인트 객체 포인터가 없습니다!

en: start point trim
ko: 트림 시작 포인트

en: end point trim
ko: 트림 끝 포인트

en: Name for region:
ko: 영역의 이름:

en: tempo mapping: end-stretch
ko: 템포 매핑: end-stretch

en: tempo mapping: mid-twist
ko: 템포 매핑: mid-twist

en: split
ko: 분할

en: alter selection
ko: 선택영역 고치기

en: nudge regions forward
ko: 영역을 앞으로 조금씩 밀기

en: nudge location forward
ko: 위치를 앞으로 조금씩 밀기

en: nudge regions backward
ko: 영역을 뒤로 조금씩 밀기

en: nudge forward
ko: 앞으로 조금씩 밀기

en: nudge backward
ko: 뒤로 조금씩 밀기

en: sequence regions
ko: 시퀀스 영역

en: New Range
ko: 새 범위

en: New Location Marker
ko: 새 위치 마커

en: Set session start
ko: 세션 시작 지정

en: Set session end
ko: 세션 끝 지정

en: add markers
ko: 마커 추가하기

en: clear markers
ko: 마커 지우기

en: clear xrun markers
ko: xrun 마커 지우기

en: clear ranges
ko: 범위 지우기

en: clear cues
ko: 큐 지우기

en: clear locations
ko: 위치 지우기

en: insert region
ko: 영역 삽입하기

en: raise regions
ko: 영역 올리기

en: raise region
ko: 영역 올리기

en: raise regions to top
ko: 영역을 맨 위로 올리기

en: raise region to top
ko: 영역을 맨 위로 올리기

en: lower regions
ko: 영역 내리기

en: lower region
ko: 영역 내리기

en: lower regions to bottom
ko: 영역을 맨 아래로 내리기

en: Rename Region
ko: 영역 이름 바꾸기

en: New name:
ko: 새 이름:

en: Rename failed. Check for characters such as '/' or ':'
ko: 이름을 바꾸지 못했습니다. '/' 또는 ':'와 같은 문자를 확인합니다.

en: group regions
ko: 영역 그룹화하기

en: ungroup regions
ko: 영역 그룹 해제하기

en: separate
ko: 분리하기

en: separate region under
ko: 영역 아래로 분리하기

en: Crop Regions to Edit Range
ko: 범위를 편집할 영역 자르기

en: set sync point
ko: 싱크 포인트 지정

en: remove region sync
ko: 영역 싱크 제거하기

en: move regions to original position
ko: 영역을 원래 위치로 이동하기

en: move region to original position
ko: 영역을 원래 위치로 이동하기

en: align selection
ko: 선택영역 정렬

en: align selection (relative)
ko: 선택영역 정렬 (렐러티브)

en: align region
ko: 영역 정렬

en: trim front
ko: 전면 트림

en: trim back
ko: 후면 트림

en: trim to loop
ko: 루프로 트

en: trim to punch
ko: 펀치로 트림

en: trim to region
ko: 영역으로 트림

en: Transport cannot be stopped, likely due to external timecode sync.
    Freezing a track requires the transport to be stopped.
ko: 외부 타임코드 싱크로 인해 트랜스포트를 중지할 수 없습니다.
    트랙을 동결하려면 트랜스포트를 중지해야 합니다.

en: Cannot freeze
ko: 동결 할 수 없음

en: This track/bus cannot be frozen because the signal adds or loses channels before reaching the outputs.
    This is typically caused by plugins that generate stereo output from mono input or vice versa.
ko: 시그널이 출력에 도달하기 전에 채널을 추가하기하거나 손실하기 때문에 이 트랙/버스를 고정할 수 없습니다.
    이것은 일반적으로 모노 입력에서 스테레오 출력을 생성하거나 그 반대로 생성하는 플러그인으로 인해 발생합니다.

en: <b>%1</b>
    
    This track has at least one send/insert/return/sidechain as part of its signal flow.
    
    Freezing will only process the signal as far as the first send/insert/return/sidechain.
ko: <b>%1</b>
    
    이 트랙에는 시그널 플로의 일부로 적어도 하나의 send/insert/return/sidechain이 있습니다.
    
    Freezing은 첫 번째 send/insert/return/sidechain까지만 시그널를 처리합니다.

en: Freeze anyway
ko: 어쨌든 동결

en: Don't freeze
ko: 동결 안함

en: Freeze Limits
ko: 동결 제한

en: Cancel Freeze
ko: 동결 취소

en: You can't perform this operation because the processing of the signal will cause one or more of the tracks to end up with a region with more channels than this track has inputs.
    
    You can do this without processing, which is a different operation.
ko: 시그널 처리로 인해 하나 이상의 트랙이 이 트랙에 입력이 있는 것보다 더 많은 채널이 있는 영역으로 끝나기 때문에 이 오퍼레이션을 수행할 수 없습니다.
    
    다른 작업인 처리 없이 이 작업을 수행할 수 있습니다.

en: Cannot bounce
ko: 바운스할 수 없음

en: Name for Bounced Range:
ko: 바운스된 범위의 이름:

en: Bounced Range will appear in the Source list
ko: 바운스된 범위가 소스 목록에 나타납니다

en: bounce range
ko: 바운스 범위

en: delete control points
ko: 컨트롤 포인트 삭제하기

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: cut
ko: 잘라내기

en: copy
ko: 복사하기

en: clear
ko: 지우기

en: objects
ko: 객체

en: remove region
ko: 영역 제거하기

en: recover regions
ko: 영역 복구하기

en: duplicate range selection
ko: 범위 선택 복제하기

en: nudge track
ko: 트랙 조금씩 밀기

en: Do you really want to destroy the last capture?
    (This is destructive and cannot be undone)
ko: 마지막 캡처를 정말로 소실시키겠습니까?
    (이것은 파괴적이며 되돌릴 수 없습니다)

en: No, do nothing.
ko: 아니요, 아무 작업도 하지 않습니다.

en: Yes, destroy it.
ko: 예, 폐기합니다.

en: Destroy last capture
ko: 마지막 캡처 소실시키기

en: Tag:
ko: 태그:

en: Good
ko: 좋음

en: normalize
ko: 노멀라이즈

en: reverse regions
ko: 영역 역방향

en: strip silence
ko: 무음 스트립

en: Could not unlink %1
ko: %1 연결을 해제할 수 없습니다

en: Fork Region(s)
ko: 포크 영역

en: de-interlace midi
ko: 디인터레이스 미디

en: reset region gain
ko: 영역 게인 재설정

en: region polarity invert
ko: 영역 극성 반전시키기

en: region gain envelope active
ko: 영역 게인 엔벌로프 활성화

en: toggle region lock
ko: 영역 잠금 토글하기

en: Toggle Video Lock
ko: 비디오 잠금 토글하기

en: toggle region lock style
ko: 영역 잠금 스타일 토글하기

en: change region opacity
ko: 영역 불투명도 변경

en: fade range
ko: 페이드 범위

en: set fade in length
ko: 페이드 인 길이 지정

en: set fade out length
ko: 페이드 아웃 길이 지정

en: set fade in shape
ko: 페이드 인 모양 지정

en: set fade out shape
ko: 페이드 아웃 모양 지정

en: set fade in active
ko: 페이드 인 활성화 지정

en: set fade out active
ko: 페이드 아웃 활성화 지정

en: toggle fade active
ko: 페이드 활성화 토글하기

en: set loop range from selection
ko: 선택영역에서 루프 범위 지정

en: set loop range from region
ko: 영역에서 루프 범위 지정

en: set punch range from selection
ko: 선택영역에서 펀치 범위 지정

en: Auto Punch In
ko: 자동 펀치 인

en: Auto Punch In/Out
ko: 자동 펀치 인/아웃

en: set session start/end from selection
ko: 선택영역에서 세션 시작/끝 지정

en: set punch start from EP
ko: EP에서 펀치 시작 지정

en: set punch end from EP
ko: EP에서 펀치 끝 지정

en: set loop start from EP
ko: EP에서 루프 시작 지정

en: set loop end from EP
ko: EP에서 루프 끝 지정

en: set punch range from region
ko: 영역에서 펀치 범위 지정

en: region
ko: 영역

en: Add new marker
ko: 새 마커 추가하기

en: Set global tempo
ko: 전역 템포 지정

en: Define one bar
ko: 한 마디 정의

en: Do you want to set the global tempo or add a new tempo marker?
ko: 전역 템포를 지정하시겠습니까? 아니면 새 템포 마커를 추가하기하시겠습니까?

en: set tempo from %1
ko: %1에서 템포 지정

en: split regions
ko: 분할 영역

en: You are about to split
    %1
    into %2 pieces.
    This could take a long time.
ko: %1를 
    %2 조각으로 
    분할하려고 합니다.
    시간이 오래 걸릴 수 있습니다.

en: Call for the Ferret!
ko: 페렛을 호출하세요!

en: Press OK to continue with this split operation
    or ask the Ferret dialog to tune the analysis
ko: 확인을 눌러 이 분할 오퍼레이션을 계속하거나 Ferret 
    대화상자에서 분석을 조정하도록 요청하십시오

en: Press OK to continue with this split operation
ko: 이 분할 오퍼레이션을 계속하려면 '확인'을 누르십시오

en: Excessive split?
ko: 과도한 분할입니까?

en: place transient
ko: 트래션트 배치하기

en: snap regions to grid
ko: 그리드에 영역 스냅

en: Close Region Gaps
ko: 영역 간격 닫기

en: Crossfade length
ko: 크로스페이드 길이

en: Pull-back length
ko: 풀-백 길이

en: Ok
ko: 확인

en: close region gaps
ko: 영역 간격 닫기

en: That would be bad news ....
ko: 그것은 나쁜 소식이 될 것입니다 ....

en: Removing the master or monitor bus is such a bad idea
    that %1 is not going to allow it.
    
    If you really want to do this sort of thing
    edit your ardour.rc file to set the
    "allow-special-bus-removal" option to be "yes"
ko: 마스터 또는 모니터 버스를 제거하는 것은 %1가 
    허용하지 않을 정도로 나쁜 생각입니다.
    
    이런 종류의 일을 정말로 하고 싶다면 
    "특수 버스 제거 허용" 옵션을 "yes"로 
    지정하도록 ardour.rc 파일을 편집하십시오.

en: track | tracks
ko[0]: 트랙

en: bus | busses
ko[0]: 버스

en: Remove various strips
ko: 다양한 스트립 제거하기

en: Do you really want to remove %1 %2, %3 %4 and %5 %6?
ko: %1 %2, %3 %4 및 %5 %6을(를) 제거하시겠습니까?

en: Remove %1 and %2
ko: %1 및 %2 제거하기

en: Do you really want to remove %1 %2 and %3 %4?
ko: %1 %2 및 %3 %4을(를) 제거하시겠습니까?

en: Remove %1
ko: %1 제거하기

en: Do you really want to remove %1 %2?
ko: %1 %2을(를) 제거하시겠습니까?

en: You may also lose the playlists associated with the %1
ko: %1과(와) 연결된 재생 목록이 손실될 수도 있습니다

en: This action cannot be undone, and the session file will be overwritten!
ko: 이 액션은 취소할 수 없으며 세션 파일을 덮어씁니다!

en: Yes, remove them.
ko: 예, 그것들을 제거합니다.

en: Yes, remove it.
ko: 예, 제거합니다.

en: You must first select some tracks to Insert Time.
ko: 먼저 시간을 삽입하기 위해 일부 트랙을 선택해야 합니다.

en: You cannot insert time in Lock Edit mode.
ko: 잠금 편집 모드에서는 시간을 삽입할 수 없습니다.

en: insert time
ko: 시간 삽입하기

en: You must first select some tracks to Remove Time.
ko: 시간을 제거하려면 먼저 일부 트랙을 선택해야 합니다.

en: You cannot remove time in Lock Edit mode.
ko: 잠금 편집 모드에서는 시간을 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot insert or delete time when in Lock edit.
ko: 잠금 편집 상태에서는 시간을 삽입하거나 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: remove time
ko: 시간 제거하기

en: There are too many tracks to fit in the current window
ko: 트랙이 너무 많아 현재 창에 맞지 않습니다

en: Sel
ko: 선택

en: Saved view %u
ko: 저장된 보기 %u

en: mute regions
ko: 음소거 영역

en: mute region
ko: 음소거 영역

en: combine regions
ko: 영역 결합

en: uncombine regions
ko: 영역 결합 해제

en: %1: Locked
ko: %1: 잠김

en: Click to unlock
ko: 클릭: 잠금 해제

en: Moving embedded files into session folder
ko: 포함된 파일을 세션 폴더로 이동하는 중

en: New Cue Marker Name
ko: 새 큐 마커 이름

en: add cue marker
ko: 큐 마커 추가하기

en: remove cue marker
ko: 큐 마커 제거하기

en: clear cue markers
ko: 큐 마커 지우기

en: region markers -> global markers
ko: 영역 마커 -> 전역 마커

en: Smallest gap size to remove (seconds):
ko: 제거할 최소 간격 크기 (초):

en: Leave a gap of(seconds):
ko: 간격두기 (초):

en: Shift global markers too
ko: 전역 마커도 또한 시프트

en: The threshold value you entered is not a number
ko: 입력한 임곗값은 숫자가 아닙니다

en: The threshold value must be larger than or equal to zero
ko: 임곗값은 0보다 크거나 같아야 합니다

en: The leave-gap value you entered is not a number
ko: 간격두기 값이 숫자가 아닙니다

en: remove gaps
ko: 간격 제거하기

en: # Ch
ko: # 채널

en: # Channels in the region
ko: # 영역 내 채널

en: Start
ko: 시작

en: Position of start of region
ko: 영역의 시작 위치

en: Length of the region
ko: 영역의 길이

en: Lock|L
ko: L

en: Region position locked?
ko: 영역 위치가 잠겼습니까?

en: Glued|G
ko: G

en: Region position glued to Bars|Beats time?
ko: 영역 위치가 마디|비트 시간에 붙어 있나요?

en: Region muted?
ko: 영역이 음소거되었습니까?

en: Opaque|O
ko: O

en: Region opaque (blocks regions below it from being heard)?
ko: 불투명 영역입니까? (아래 영역이 들리지 않도록 차단)

en: End
ko: 끝

en: Position of end of region
ko: 영역 끝의 위치

en: Position of region sync point, relative to start of the region
ko: 영역 시작을 기준으로 한, 영역 싱크 포인트의 위치

en: Length of region fade-in (unit: secondary clock, enclosed in parenthesis if the fade is disabled)
ko: 영역 페이드인 길이 (단위: 보조 클록, 페이드가 비활성화된 경우 괄호 안에 있음)

en: Fade out
ko: 페이드 아웃

en: Length of region fade-out (unit: secondary clock, enclosed in parenthesis if the fade is disabled)
ko: 영역 페이드아웃 길이 (단위: 보조 클록, 페이드가 비활성화된 경우 괄호 안에 있음)

en: Do you really want to remove unused regions?
    (This is destructive and cannot be undone)
ko: 사용되지 않는 영역을 제거하시겠습니까?
    (파괴적이므로 취소할 수 없습니다.)

en: Yes, remove.
ko: 예, 제거합니다.

en: Remove unused regions
ko: 사용되지 않는 영역 제거하기

en: Track/Bus visible ?
ko: 트랙/버스가 보이나요?

en: Cues|C
ko: C

en: Visible on Cues window ?
ko: 큐 창에서 보이나요?

en: Track/Bus active ?
ko: 트랙/버스가 활성화입니까?

en: Clear All Locations
ko: 모든 위치 지우기

en: Clear All Xruns
ko: 모든 Xrun 지우기

en: Unhide Locations
ko: 위치 숨기기 해제

en: Clear All Ranges
ko: 모든 범위 지우기

en: Unhide Ranges
ko: 범위 숨기기 해제

en: New Loop Range
ko: 새 루프 범위

en: New Punch Range
ko: 새 펀치 범위

en: New CD Track Marker
ko: 새 CD 트랙 마커

en: Stop All Cues
ko: 모든 큐 중지하기

en: Clear All Cues
ko: 모든 큐 지우기

en: Cue %1
ko: 큐 %1

en: Add New Tempo
ko: 새 템포 추가하기

en: Clear All Tempos
ko: 모든 템포 지우기

en: Clear All Earlier Tempos
ko: 모든 이전 템포 지우기

en: Clear All Later Tempos
ko: 모든 이후 템포 지우기

en: Clear All Earlier Tempos (w/BBT markers)
ko: 모든 이전 템포 지우기 (w/BBT 마커)

en: Clear All Later Tempos (w/BBT markers)
ko: 모든 이후 템포 지우기 (w/BBT 마커)

en: New Time Signature
ko: 새 박자표

en: Add BBT Marker
ko: BBT 마커 추가하기

en: Rename the selected Section
ko: 선택된 섹션 이름 바꾸기

en: Remove the selected Section
ko: 선택된 섹션 제거하기

en: Snapshot (dbl-click to load)
ko: 스냅숏 (두번클릭: 불러오기)

en: Modified Date
ko: 수정된 날짜

en: Load Snapshot?
ko: 스냅숏을 불러오시겠습니까?

en: Do you want to load this snapshot?
ko: 이 스냅숏을 불러오시겠습니까?

en: Yes, Load It
ko: 예, 불러옵니다

en: Rename Snapshot
ko: 스냅숏 이름 바꾸기

en: New name of snapshot
ko: 새 스냅숏 이름

en: Do you really want to remove snapshot "%1" ?
    (which cannot be undone)
ko: 스냅숏 "%1"을(를) 제거하시겠습니까?
    (실행 취소할 수 없음)

en: Remove snapshot
ko: 스냅숏 제거하기

en: Captured For
ko: 캡처 대상

en: Original Track this was recorded on
ko: 원본 트랙에 기록되었습니다

en: Number of dropouts that occurred during recording
ko: 녹음 중 발생한 드롭아웃 수

en: Take ID
ko: ID 가져가기

en: Orig Pos
ko: 원래 위치

en: Original Position of the file on timeline, when it was recorded
ko: 파일이 녹음될 때 타임라인에서 파일의 원래 위치

en: Path (folder) of the file location
ko: 파일 위치의 경로 (폴더)

en: Recover the selected Sources to their original Track & Position
ko: 선택된 소스를 원래 트랙 및 위치로 복구하기

en: Remove the selected Sources
ko: 선택된 소스 제거하기

en: Do you want to remove the selected Sources?
    This operation cannot be undone.
    The source files will not actually be deleted until you execute Session->Cleanup.
ko: 선택된 소스를 제거하시겠습니까?
    이 오퍼레이션은 취소할 수 없습니다.
    세션->클린업을 실행할 때까지 소스 파일은 실제로 삭제되지 않습니다.

en: Only remove the Regions that use these Sources.
ko: 이러한 소스를 사용하는 영역만 제거하십시오.

en: Yes, remove the Regions and Sources (cannot be undone!)
ko: 예, 영역 및 소스를 제거합니다(취소할 수 없습니다!).

en: Remove selected Sources
ko: 선택된 소스 제거하기

en: Reset Summary to Extents
ko: 요약을 영역 범위로 재설정

en: add tempo mark
ko: 템포 마크 추가하기

en: add
ko: 추가하기

en: add time signature
ko: 박자표 추가하기

en: add BBT marker
ko: BBT 마커 추가하기

en: done
ko: 완료

en: edit BBT meter
ko: BBT 미터 편집하기

en: edit time signature
ko: 박자표 편집하기

en: edit tempo
ko: 템포 편집하기

en: edit BBT tempo
ko: BBT 템포 편집하기

en: remove BBT marker
ko: BBT 마커 제거하기

en: remove tempo change
ko: 템포 변경 제거하기

en: programming error: meter marker canvas item has no marker object pointer!
ko: 프로그래밍 오류: 미터 마커 캔버스 항목에 미터 객체 포인터가 없습니다!

en: remove tempo mark
ko: 템포 마크 제거하기

en: clear earlier tempos
ko: 이전 템포 지우기

en: clear later tempos
ko: 이후 템포 지우기

en: stretch/shrink
ko: 늘이기/줄이기

en: pitch shift
ko: 음높이 변화

en: timefx cannot be started - thread creation error
ko: timefx를 시작할 수 없습니다 - 스레드 생성 오류

en: Advanced Settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: Hardware Monitoring
ko: 하드웨어 모니터링

en: Audio System:
ko: 오디오 시스템:

en: MIDI System:
ko: MIDI 시스템:

en: Driver:
ko: 드라이버:

en: Device:
ko: 장치:

en: Input Device:
ko: 입력 장치:

en: Output Device:
ko: 출력 장치:

en: Sample Rate:
ko: 샘플 레이트:

en: Buffer Size:
ko: 버퍼 크기:

en: Periods:
ko: 기간:

en: Hardware Input Latency:
ko: 하드웨어 입력 레이턴시:

en: Hardware Output Latency:
ko: 하드웨어 출력 레이턴시:

en: Record Monitoring Handled by:
ko: 녹음 모니터링 처리:

en: samples
ko: 샘플

en: Device Control Panel
ko: 장치 컨트롤 패널

en: Setup & Calibration
ko: 셋업 및 보정

en: Refresh Devices
ko: 장치 새로고침

en: Use Buffered I/O
ko: 버퍼링된 I/O 사용하기

en: Autostart
ko: 자동시작

en: Measure
ko: 측정

en: Use Results
ko: 결과 사용하기

en: Back to Settings (Ignore Results)
ko: 설정으로 돌아가기 (결과 무시)

en: Calibrate Audio
ko: 오디오 보정

en: Back to Settings
ko: 설정으로 돌아가기

en: No audio/MIDI backends detected. %1 cannot run
    
    (This is a build/packaging/system error. It should never happen.)
ko: 오디오/MIDI 백엔드가 감지되지 않았습니다. %1 실행할 수 없습니다
    
    (빌드/패키징/시스템 오류입니다. 절대 발생해서는 안됩니다.)

en: Audio Hardware
ko: 오디오 하드웨어

en: Audio Driver
ko: 오디오 드라이버

en: Latency Measurement Tool
ko: 레이턴시 측정값 도구

en: <span weight="bold">Turn down the volume on your audio equipment to a very low level.</span>
ko: <span weight="bold">오디오 장비의 볼륨을 매우 낮은 수준으로 줄이십시오.</span>

en: Select two channels below and connect them using a cable.
ko: 아래에서 2개의 채널을 선택하여 케이블로 연결하세요.

en: Playback channel:
ko: 플레이백 채널:

en: Capture channel:
ko: 캡처 채널:

en: Once the channels are connected, click the "Measure" button.
    When satisfied with the results, click the "Use results" button.
ko: 채널이 연결되면 "측정" 버튼을 클릭합니다.
    결과에 만족하면 "결과 사용" 버튼을 클릭합니다.

en: No measurement results yet
ko: 아직 측정값 결과가 없습니다

en: Latency
ko: 레이턴시

en: Always try these settings when starting %1, if the same device is available
ko: 동일한 장치를 사용할 수 있는 경우 %1를 시작할 때 항상 이 설정을 시도하십시오

en: Could not configure Audio/MIDI engine with given settings.
ko: 주어진 설정으로 오디오/MIDI 엔진을 구성할 수 없습니다.

en: %1 is already running. %2 will connect to it and use the existing settings.
ko: %1는 이미 실행 중입니다. %2이(가) 연결하고 기존 설정을 사용합니다.

en: Failed to start or connect to audio-engine.
    
    Latency calibration requires a working audio interface.
ko: 오디오 엔진을 시작하거나 연결하지 못했습니다.
    
    레이턴시 보정에는 작동하는 오디오 인터페이스가 필요합니다.

en: Your selected audio configuration is playback- or capture-only.
    
    Latency calibration requires playback and capture
ko: 선택된 오디오 구성은 플레이백 전용 또는 캡처 전용입니다.
    
    레이턴시 보정에는 플레이백 및 캡처가 필요합니다

en: Engine|Stop
ko: 중지

en: Engine|Start
ko: 시작

en: MIDI Devices
ko: MIDI 장치

en: Device
ko: 장치

en: Systemic Latency [samples]
ko: 시스테믹 레이턴시 (샘플)

en: Input
ko: 입력

en: Output
ko: 출력

en: Calibrate
ko: 보정

en: %1 sample | %1 samples
ko[0]: %1개 샘플

en: Could not start backend engine %1
ko: %1 백엔드 엔진을 시작할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot set driver to %1
ko: 드라이버를% 1(으)로 지정할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot set input device name to %1
ko: 입력 장치 이름을 %1(으)로 지정할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot set output device name to %1
ko: 출력 장치 이름을 %1(으)로 지정할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot set device name to %1
ko: 장치 이름을 %1(으)로 지정할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot set sample rate to %1
ko: 샘플 레이트를 %1(으)로 지정할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot set buffer size to %1
ko: 버퍼 크기를 %1(으)로 지정할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot set periods to %1
ko: 기간을 %1(으)로 지정할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot set input latency to %1
ko: 입력 레이턴시를 %1(으)로 지정할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot set output latency to %1
ko: 출력 레이턴시를 %1(으)로 지정할 수 없습니다

en: No signal detected
ko: 시그널이 감지되지 않음

en: Input signal is > -3dBFS. Lower the signal level (output gain, input gain) on the audio-interface.
ko: 입력 시그널는 > -3dBFS입니다. 오디오 인터페이스의 시그널 레벨(출력 게인, 입력 게인)을 내립니다.

en: Disconnected from audio engine
ko: 오디오 엔진에서 연결 해제됨

en: Detected roundtrip latency:
ko: 감지된 왕복 레이턴시:

en: Systemic latency:
ko: 시스테믹 레이턴시:

en: Large measurement deviation. Invalid result.
ko: 측정값 편차가 큽니다. 잘못된 결과입니다.

en: Signal polarity inverted (bad wiring).
ko: 시그널 극성이 반전되었습니다(잘못된 배선).

en: (averaging)
ko: (평균)

en: (too large jitter)
ko: (너무 큰 지터)

en: (large jitter)
ko: (큰 지터)

en: Timeout - large MIDI jitter.
ko: 시간초과 - 큰 MIDI 지터.

en: Detecting ...
ko: 감지 중...

en: Disconnect from %1
ko: %1에서 연결 해제

en: Running
ko: 실행 중

en: Connected
ko: 연결됨

en: Connect to %1
ko: %1에 연결

en: Stopped
ko: 중지됨

en: LUFS
    (short)
ko: LUFS
    (짧은)

en: Multiplicity
ko: 다양성

en: Not
    Available
ko: 사용할 수 없음

en: Channels:
ko: 채널:

en: Split to mono files
ko: 모노 파일로 분할

en: Bus or Track
ko: 버스 또는 트랙

en: Region contents without fades nor region gain (channels: %1)
ko: 페이드나 영역 게인이 없는 영역 콘텐츠 (채널: %1)

en: Region contents with fades and region gain (channels: %1)
ko: 페이드 및 영역 게인이 있는 영역 콘텐츠 (채널: %1)

en: Apply track/bus processing
ko: 트랙/버스 프로세싱 적용

en: Selection Actions
ko: 선택영역 액션

en: Select all tracks
ko: 모든 트랙 선택하기

en: Select audio tracks
ko: 오디오 트랙 선택하기

en: Select MIDI tracks
ko: MIDI 트랙 선택하기

en: Select busses
ko: 버스들 선택하기

en: Deselect all
ko: 모두 선택 해제

en: Exclude Hidden
ko: 숨겨진 항목 제외하기

en: Exclude Muted
ko: 음소거된 항목 제외하기

en: Track name
ko: 트랙 이름

en: <span color="#ffa755">Some already existing files will be overwritten.</span>
ko: <span color="#ffa755">이미 존재하는 파일 중 일부를 덮어씁니다.</span>

en: List files
ko: 파일 목록

en: Only Analyze
ko: 분석만

en: File format
ko: 파일 형식

en: Time Span
ko: 시간 범위

en: Channels
ko: 채널

en: Export has been aborted due to an error!
    See the Log for details.
ko: 오류로 인해 내보내기가 중단되었습니다!
    자세한 내용은 로그를 참조하십시오.

en: A track or bus has more channels than the target.
ko: 트랙 또는 버스에 대상보다 많은 채널이 있습니다.

en: Files that will be overwritten
ko: 덮어쓸 파일입니다

en: Export initialization failed: %1
ko: 내보내기 초기화 실패: %1

en: Stop Export
ko: 내보내기 중지하기

en: Writing Mixer Screenshot: %1.
ko: 믹서 스크린숏 작성 중: %1.

en: Copying Mixer Screenshot: %1.
ko: 믹서 스크린숏 복사 중: %1.

en: There have been %1 dropouts during realtime-export.
ko: 실시간 내보내기 중에 %1 의 탈락이 있었습니다.

en: Export Report/Analysis
ko: 보고서/분석 내보내기

en: export
ko: 내보내기

en: Export for Analysis '%3' (timespan %1 of %2)
ko: '%3' 분석을 위해 내보내기 (timespan %2/%1)

en: Analyzing '%3' (timespan %1 of %2)
ko: '%3' 분석 중 (timespan %2/%1)

en: Exporting '%3' (timespan %1 of %2)
ko: '%3' 내보내는 중 (시간 범위 %2의 %1)

en: Normalizing '%3' (timespan %1 of %2)
ko: '%3' 표준화 중(시간 범위 %2의 %1)

en: Encoding '%3' (timespan %1 of %2)
ko: '%3' 인코딩 (시간 범위 %2의 %1)

en: Tagging '%3' (timespan %1 of %2)
ko: '%3' 태그 중 (시간 범위 %2의 %1)

en: Uploading '%3' (timespan %1 of %2)
ko: '%3' 업로드 중 (시간 범위 %2의 %1)

en: Running Post Export Command for '%1'
ko: '%1'에 대한 포스트 내보내기 명령 실행 중

en: <span color="#ffa755">Error:
ko: <span color="#ffa755">오류:

en: <span color="#ffa755">Warning:
ko: <span color="#ffa755">경고:

en: 
    <span color="#ffa755">Warning:
ko: 
    <span color="#ffa755">경고:

en: Export Selection
ko: 선택영역 내보내기

en: Export Region
ko: 영역 내보내기

en: Stem Export
ko: 기둥 내보내기

en: Add another format
ko: 또 하나의 형식 추가하기

en: Format
ko: 형식

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Upload to Soundcloud
ko: Soundcloud에 업로드

en: Analyze Exported Audio
ko: 내보낸 오디오 분석

en: Re-Import Exported Audio
ko: 내보낸 오디오 다시 가져오기

en: No format!
ko: 형식이 없습니다!

en: Format %1: %2
ko: 형식 %1: %2

en: Label:
ko: 레이블:

en: Timespan Name
ko: 시간 범위 이름

en: Revision:
ko: 리비전:

en: Folder:
ko: 폴더:

en: Browse
ko: 찾아보기

en: Open Folder
ko: 폴더 열기

en: Build filename(s) from these components:
ko: 다음 구성 요소에서 파일 이름 빌드:

en: No Name
ko: 이름 없음

en: Session Name
ko: 세션 이름

en: Snapshot Name
ko: 스냅숏 이름

en: <small><i>Sorry, no example filename can be shown at the moment</i></small>
ko: <small><i>죄송합니다. 지금은 예제 파일이름을 표시할 수 없습니다</i></small>

en: <i>Current (approximate) filename</i>: "%1"
ko: <i>현재(대략적인) 파일이름</i>: "%1"

en: %1: this is only the directory/folder name, not the filename.
    The filename will be chosen from the information just above the folder selector.
ko: %1: 파일 이름이 아닌 디렉터리/폴더 이름입니다.
    파일 이름은 폴더 선택도구 바로 위의 정보에서 선택됩니다.

en: %1: this is not a valid directory/folder.
ko: %1: 유효한 디렉터리/폴더가 아닙니다.

en: Choose export folder
ko: 내보내기 폴더 고르기

en: New Export Format Profile
ko: 새 내보내기 형식 프로필

en: Edit Export Format Profile
ko: 내보내기 형식 프로필 편집하기

en: Label:
ko: 레이블:

en: Normalize:
ko: 노멀라이즈:

en: Peak
ko: 피크

en: Loudness
ko: 소리세기

en: Trim silence at start
ko: 시작에서 무음 트림

en: Add silence at start:
ko: 시작에서 무음 추가하기:

en: Trim silence at end
ko: 끝에서 무음 트림

en: Add silence at end:
ko: 끝에 무음 추가하기:

en: Command to run post-export
    (%f=file path, %d=directory, %b=basename, see tooltip for more):
ko: 사후 내보내기를 실행하는 명령
    (%f=파일 경로, %d=디렉터리, %b=기본이름, 자세한 내용은 도구 설명 참조):

en: Compatibility
ko: 호환성

en: Quality
ko: 품질

en: Sample Rate Conversion Quality:
ko: 샘플 레이트 변환 품질:

en: Preview / Watermark
ko: 미리보기 / 워터마크

en: Mode:
ko: 모드:

en: Noise Level:
ko: 소음 레벨:

en: Dithering
ko: 디더링

en: Create CUE file for disk-at-once CD/DVD creation
ko: 디스크 단위 CD/DVD 생성을 위한 CUE 파일 만들기

en: Create TOC file for disk-at-once CD/DVD creation
ko: 디스크 단위 CD/DVD 생성을 위한 TOC 파일 만들기

en: Create chapter mark file for MP4 chapter marks
ko: MP4 챕터 마크에 대한 챕터 마크 파일 만들기

en: Tag file with session's metadata
ko: 세션의 메타데이터로 파일에 태그

en: limit to
ko: 제한

en: constrain to
ko: 다음으로 제한

en: Normalize to EBU-R128 LUFS target loudness without exceeding the given true-peak limit. EBU-R128 normalization is only available for mono and stereo targets, true-peak works for any channel layout.
ko: 주어진 실제 피크 한계를 초과하지 않고 EBU-R128 LUFS 대상 소리세기로 노멀라이즈합니다. EBU-R128 표준화는 모노 및 스테레오 대상에만 사용할 수 있으며, 모든 채널 레이아웃에 대해 트루 피크가 작동합니다.

en: %a Artist name
    %b File's base-name
    %c Copyright
    %d File's directory
    %f File's full absolute path
    %l Lyricist
    %n Session name
    %o Conductor
    %t Title
    %z Organization
    %A Album
    %C Comment
    %E Engineer
    %G Genre
    %L Total track count
    %M Mixer
    %N Timespan name
    %O Composer
    %P Producer
    %S Disc subtitle
    %T Track number
    %Y Year
    %Z Country
ko: %a 아티스트 이름
    %b 파일의 기본 이름
    %c 저작권
    %d 파일의 디렉터리
    %f 파일의 전체 절대 경로
    %l 작사자
    %n 세션 이름
    %o 지휘자
    %t 제목
    %z 조직
    %A 앨범
    %C 주석
    %E 엔지니어
    %G 장르
    %L 총 트랙 수
    %M 믹서
    %N 시간범위 이름
    %O 작곡자
    %P 제작자
    %S 디스크 자막
    %T 트랙 번호
    %Y 연도
    %Z 국가

en: Pre Process
ko: 프리 프로세스

en: Watermark
ko: 워터마크

en: Encoding
ko: 인코딩

en: Post Export
ko: 포스트 내보내기

en: Best (sinc)
ko: 최고 (sinc)

en: Medium (sinc)
ko: 중간 (sinc)

en: Fast (sinc)
ko: 빠른 (sinc)

en: Zero order hold
ko: 홀드 순서 0

en: No Watermark
ko: 워터마크 없음

en: 1/2 sec white noise every 15 sec
ko: 15초마다 1/2초 백색 소음 발생

en: 1 sec white noise every 30 sec
ko: 30초마다 1초씩 백색 소음 발생

en: 1 sec white noise every 2 mins
ko: 2분마다 1초씩 백색 소음 발생

en: This option allows one to add noise, to send complete mixes to the clients for preview but watermarked. White noise is injected after analysis, right before the sample-format conversion or encoding. The first noise burst happens at 1/3 of the interval. Note: there is currently no limiter.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 노이즈를 추가하여 미리보기를 위해 클라이언트에 완전한 믹스를 보내되 워터마킹을 할 수 있습니다. 화이트 노이즈는 분석 후 샘플 포맷 변환 또는 인코딩 직전에 삽입됩니다. 첫 번째 노이즈 버스트는 1/3 간격으로 발생합니다. 참고: 현재 리미터는 없습니다.

en: Linear encoding options
ko: 선형 인코딩 옵션

en: Ogg Vorbis options
ko: Ogg Vorbis 옵션

en: OPUS options
ko: OPUS 옵션

en: FLAC options
ko: FLAC 옵션

en: Broadcast Wave options
ko: 브로드캐스트 웨이브 옵션

en: Variable bit rate quality
ko: 가변 비트율 품질

en: FFMPEG/MP3 options
ko: FFMPEG/MP3 옵션

en: Do you really want to remove the format?
ko: 형식을 제거하시겠습니까?

en: Preset
ko: 프리셋

en: The selected preset did not load successfully!
    Perhaps it references a format that has been removed?
ko: 선택된 프리셋을 불러올 수 없습니다!
    제거된 형식을 참조하시겠습니까?

en: Do you really want to remove this preset?
ko: 이 프리셋을 제거하시겠습니까?

en: File:
ko: 파일:

en: Format:
ko: 형식:

en: Duration:
ko: 재생시간:

en: Timecode:
ko: 타임코드:

en: Error:
ko: 오류:

en: (too short integration time)
ko: (너무 짧은 통합 시간)

en: Peak:
ko: 피크:

en: True Peak:
ko: 트루 피크:

en: Normalization Gain:
ko: 표준화 게인:

en: Integrated Loudness:
ko: 통합 소리세기:

en: Loudness Range:
ko: 소리세기 범위:

en: Max Short/Momentary:
ko: 최대 단음/순간음:

en: Not available
ko: 사용할 수 없음

en: Logscale|Lg
ko: Lg

en: Rectified|Rf
ko: Rf

en: Logscale
ko: 로그스케일

en: Rectified
ko: 수정됨

en: Conformity
    Analysis
ko: 적합성
    분석

en: Writing Export Analysis Image: %1.
ko: 내보내기 분석 이미지 작성 중: %1.

en: Could not read file: %1 (%2).
ko: 파일을 읽을 수 없습니다: %1 (%2).

en: Could not access soundfile:
ko: 사운드 파일에 액세스할 수 없습니다:

en: Show Times as:
ko: 다음으로 시간 표시:

en: Realtime Export
ko: 실시간 내보내기

en: Select All
ko: 모두 선택하기

en:  to
ko:  ~

en: Range
ko: 범위

en: Creation Date
ko: 생성 날짜

en: Pan:
ko: 팬:

en: Level
ko: 레벨

en: Copy track/bus gain to send
ko: 보낼 트랙/버스 게인 복사하기

en: Set send gain to -inf
ko: 보낼 게인을 -inf로 지정

en: Set send gain to 0dB
ko: 보낼 게인을 0dB로 지정

en: Set send post fader
ko: 포스트페이더 전송 지정

en: Set send pre fader
ko: 프리페이더 전송 지정

en: Remove This Send
ko: 이 전송 제거하기

en: Comments
ko: 주석

en: Previous foldback bus
ko: 이전 폴드백 버스

en: Next foldback bus
ko: 다음 폴드백 버스

en: Hide Foldback strip
ko: 폴드백 스트립 숨김

en: Level:
ko: 레벨:

en: Click to add/edit comments
ko: 클릭: 주석 추가/편집

en: Color...
ko: 색상...

en: Comments...
ko: 주석...

en: Outputs...
ko: 출력...

en: Save As Template...
ko: 템플릿으로 저장하기...

en: Active
ko: 활성화

en: Protect Against Denormals
ko: 비정상적인 상황으로부터 보호

en: Duplicate Foldback Bus
ko: 폴드백 버스 복제하기

en: Show Sends
ko: 전송 표시하기

en: curl error %1 (%2)
ko: 감음 오류 %1 (%2)

en: Please log in to Freesound in the browser window that's just been opened, and paste the authorization code here
ko: 방금 열린 브라우저 창에서 Freesound에 로그인하고 여기에 인증 코드를 붙여넣으세요

en: Authorization Code
ko: 인증 코드

en: Fetching Access Token (auth_code=
ko: 액세스 토큰 가져오는 중 (auth_code=

en: getSoundResourceFile: There is no valid root in the xml file
ko: 사운드리소스파일받기: xml 파일에 유효한 루트가 없습니다

en: programming error: %1
ko: 프로그래밍 오류: %1

en: pre
ko: 프리

en: Fader automation mode
ko: 페이더 오토메이션 모드

en: dBFS - Digital Peak Hold. Click to reset.
ko: dBFS - 디지털 피크 홀드입니다. 재설정하려면 클릭합니다.

en: Metering point
ko: 미터링 포인트

en: Manual|M
ko: M

en: Play|P
ko: P

en: Touch|T
ko: T

en: Latch|L
ko: L

en: Write|W
ko: W

en: Pre Fader
ko: 프리페이더

en: Post Fader
ko: 포스트페이더

en: MIDI Keyboard (audition only)
ko: MIDI 키보드 (오디션만)

en: Channel:
ko: 채널:

en: Velocity:
ko: 벨로시티:

en: All Automation
ko: 모두 오토메이션

en: Plugin Editor: could not build control element for port %1
ko: 플러그인 편집기: %1 포트에 대한 컨트롤 요소를 빌드할 수 없음

en: Plugin Editor: no control for property %1
ko: 플러그인 편집기: %1 속성에 대한 컨트롤 없음

en: Plugin Editor: could not build control element for property %1
ko: 플러그인 편집기: %1 속성에 대한 컨트롤 요소를 빌드할 수 없음

en: Switches
ko: 스위치

en: Controls
ko: 컨트롤

en: Meters
ko: 미터

en: MIDI Programs (sent to track)
ko: MIDI 프로그램 (트랙으로 전송)

en: MIDI Programs (volatile)
ko: MIDI 프로그램 (휘발성)

en: --Unset--
ko: --지정해제--

en: Automation control
ko: 오토메이션 컨트롤

en: This control cannot be automated
ko: 이 컨트롤은 자동화할 수 없습니다

en: Audio Connection Manager
ko: 오디오 연결 관리자

en: MIDI Connection Manager
ko: MIDI 연결 관리자

en: Disconnect
ko: 연결 해제

en: port
ko: 포트

en: Selection...
ko: 선택영역...

en: Record Enabled...
ko: 녹음 활성화됨...

en: Soloed...
ko: 솔로됨...

en: Create New Group From...
ko: 다음에서 새 그룹 만들기...

en: Create New Group with Master From...
ko: 다음에서 마스터로 새 그룹 만들기...

en: Edit Group...
ko: 그룹 편집하기...

en: Collect Group
ko: 그룹 수집

en: Remove Group
ko: 그룹 제거하기

en: Drop Group from VCA...
ko: VCA에서 그룹 드롭...

en: Assign Group to VCA...
ko: VCA에 그룹 할당...

en: Remove Subgroup Bus
ko: 하위그룹 버스 제거하기

en: Add New Subgroup Bus
ko: 새 하위그룹 버스 추가하기

en: Add New Aux Bus (pre-fader)
ko: 새 Aux 버스 추가하기 (프리페이더)

en: Add New Aux Bus (post-fader)
ko: 새 Aux 버스 추가하기 (포스트페이더))

en: Assign Selection to VCA...
ko: VCA에 선택영역 할당...

en: Assign Record Enabled to VCA...
ko: VCA에 녹음 사용가능 할당...

en: Assign Soloed to VCA...
ko: VCA에 솔로 할당...

en: Enable All Groups
ko: 모든 그룹 활성화

en: Disable All Groups
ko: 모든 그룹 비활성화

en: <b>GUI Idle Timing Statistics</b>
ko: <b>GUI 유휴 타이밍 통계</b>

en: Current:
ko: 현재:

en: Min:
ko: 분:

en: Max:
ko: 최대:

en: Mean:
ko: 평균:

en: Elapsed:
ko: 경과됨:

en: 5 second history waveform
ko: 5초 히스토리 파형

en: Highlight incoming MIDI data per MIDI channel
ko: MIDI 채널당 들어오는 MIDI 데이터 강조

en: Display most recently received MIDI messages
ko: 가장 최근에 받은 MIDI 메시지 화면표시

en: Remove Time starting at:
ko: 다음에서 시작하는 시간 제거:

en: Insert Time starting at:
ko: 시작 시간 삽입:

en: Time to remove:
ko: 제거할 시간:

en: Time to insert:
ko: 삽입할 시간:

en: Intersected regions should:
ko: 교차되는 영역은 다음과 같아야 함:

en: stay in position
ko: 위치에 머무르기

en: move
ko: 이동하기

en: be split
ko: 분할하기

en: Apply to all playlists of the selected track(s)
ko: 선택된 트랙의 모든 재생목록에 적용

en: Move glued-to-musical-time regions (MIDI regions)
ko: 박자에 따라 영역 이동하기 (MIDI 영역)

en: Move markers
ko: 마커 이동하기

en: Move glued-to-musical-time markers
ko: 박자에 따라 마커 이동하기

en: Move locked markers
ko: 잠긴 마커 이동하기

en: Move tempo and time signature changes
    <i>(may cause oddities in the tempo map)</i>
ko: 템포 및 박자표 변경 이동하기
    <i>(템포 맵에 이상한 현상이 발생할 수 있음)</i>

en: Remove time
ko: 시간 제거하기

en: Insert time
ko: 시간 삽입하기

en: Invalid or zero duration entered. Please enter a valid duration
ko: 입력한 재생시간이 잘못되었거나 0입니다. 유효한 재생시간을 입력하십시오

en: -none-
ko: -없음-

en: ≤ %1 outs
ko: ≤ %1 출력

en: %1 outs
ko: %1 출력

en: stereo
ko: 스테레오

en: Importing file: %1 of %2
ko: 파일 가져오는 중: %1/%2

en: <b>INPUT</b> to %1
ko: %1에 <b>입력</b>

en: <b>OUTPUT</b> from %1
ko: %1에서 <b>출력</b>

en: Disconnected
ko: 연결 끊김

en: It is not possible to add a port here.
ko: 여기에 포트를 추가할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot add port
ko: 포트를 추가할 수 없습니다

en: Add %1 port
ko: %1 포트 추가하기

en: Routing Grid
ko: 라우팅 그리드

en: Pre-Process
ko: 프리 프로세스

en: Post-Process
ko: 포스트-프로세스

en: Right-click or Double-click here
    to add I/O Plugins
ko: 여기를 오른쪽 버튼 클릭 또는 두 번 클릭:
    I/O 플러그인 추가

en: <b>%1</b>
    Double-click to show GUI.
    %2+double-click to show generic GUI.
ko: <b>%1</b>
    GUI를 표시하려면 두 번 클릭하세요.
    일반적인 GUI를 표시하려면 %2+두 번 클릭하세요.

en: <b>%1</b>
    Double-click to show generic GUI.%2
ko: <b>%1</b>
    두 번 클릭: 일반적인 GUI.%2 표시

en: Edit with generic controls...
ko: 일반적인 컨트롤로 편집하기...

en: I/O selector
ko: I/O 선택도구

en: %1 input
ko: %1 입력

en: %1 output
ko: %1 출력

en: your own
ko: 사용자 자신

en: Default keybindings not found - %1 will be hard to use!
ko: 기본 키 바인딩을 찾을 수 없습니다 - %1를 사용하기 어려울 것입니다!

en: Key bindings file "%1" not found. Default bindings used instead
ko: 키 바인딩 파일 "%1"을(를) 찾을 수 없습니다. 대신 기본 바인딩이 사용됩니다

en: Colliding keybindings
ko: 충돌하는 키바인딩

en: The key sequence is already bound to '%1'.
    
    You can replace the existing binding or cancel this action.
ko: 키 시퀀스는 이미 '%1'에 바운드되어 있습니다.
    
    기존 바인딩을 교체하거나 이 액션을 취소할 수 있습니다.

en: Replace
ko: 교체하기

en: Remove shortcut
ko: 단축키 제거하기

en: Search...
ko: 검색...

en: Click to reset search string
ko: 클릭: 검색 문자열 재설정

en: To remove a shortcut, select an action then press this:
ko: 단축키를 제거하려면, 액션을 선택한 다음 다음을 누릅니다:

en: Reset Bindings to Defaults
ko: 바인딩을 기본값으로 재설정

en: Print Bindings (to your web browser)
ko: 바인딩 출력 (웹 브라우저로)

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: Shortcut
ko: 단축키

en: RegionList
ko: 영역목록

en: sample
ko: 샘플

en: period
ko: 기간

en: programming error: %1 (%2)
ko: 프로그래밍 오류: %1 (%2)

en: Loop Download Manager
ko: 루프 다운로드 관리자

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: License
ko: 라이선스

en: Size
ko: 크기

en: Installed
ko: 설치됨

en: Install
ko: 설치

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Installing
ko: 설치중

en: Use PH
ko: PH 사용하기

en: Goto
ko: 다음으로 가기

en: Arrangement|Arr.
ko: 편곡

en: Performer:
ko: 연주자:

en: Composer:
ko: 작곡자:

en: Pre-Emphasis
ko: 프리-엠퍼시스

en: Remove this range
ko: 이 범위 제거하기

en: Start time - middle click to locate here
ko: 시작 시간 - 가운데 버튼 클릭: 여기로 로케이트

en: End time - middle click to locate here
ko: 끝 시간 - 가운데 버튼 클릭: 여기로 로케이트

en: Set range start from playhead location
ko: 플레이헤드 위치에서 범위 시작 지정

en: Set range end from playhead location
ko: 플레이헤드 위치에서 범위 끝 지정

en: Remove this marker
ko: 이 마커 제거하기

en: Position - middle click to locate here
ko: 위치 - 가운데 버튼 클릭: 여기로 로케이트

en: Set marker time from playhead location
ko: 플레이헤드 위치에서 마커 시간 지정

en: New Marker
ko: 새 표시자

en: <b>Loop/Punch Ranges</b>
ko: <b>루프/펀치 범위</b>

en: <b>Markers (Including CD Index)</b>
ko: <b>표시자 (CD 인덱스 포함)</b>

en: <b>Ranges (Including CD Track Ranges)</b>
ko: <b>범위 (CD 트랙 범위 포함)</b>

en: add range marker
ko: 범위 표시자 추가하기

en: Loudness Analyzer and Normalizer
ko: 소리세기 분석기 및 노멀라이저

en: Conformity Analysis (with gain applied)
ko: 적합성 분석 (게인 적용)

en: Max. Short Loudness:
ko: 최대. 단음 소리세기:

en: Max. Momentary Loudness:
ko: 최대. 순간음 소리세기:

en: Realtime
ko: 실시간

en: Analysis Report
ko: 분석 보고서

en: Custom Amplifier Position
ko: 사용자 지정 앰프 위치

en: Preset:
ko: 프리셋:

en: <b>Target</b>
ko: <b>대상</b>

en: <b>Measured</b>
ko: <b>측정됨</b>

en: <b>Delta</b>
ko: <b>델타</b>

en: Gain to normalize:
ko: 노멀라이즈할 게인:

en: Previous output gain:
ko: 이전 출력 게인:

en: Total gain:
ko: 총 게인:

en: <b>When enabled</b> an amplifier processor is used to apply the gain. This allows for custom positioning of the gain-stage in the master-bus' signal flow, potentially followed by a limiter to conform to both loudness and peak requirements. Depending on limiter settings or DSP after the gain-stage, repeat loudness measurements may produce different results.
    <b>When disabled</b>, the gain is applied directly to the output of the master-bus. This results in an efficient and reliable volume adjustment.
ko: <b>활성화된 경우</b> 앰프 프로세서가 이득을 적용하는 데 사용됩니다. 이를 통해 마스터 버스의 시그널 플로에서 게인 스테이지의 사용자 지정 위치 지정이 가능하며, 소리세기 및 피크 요구 사항을 모두 준수하기 위해 리미터가 뒤따를 수 있습니다. 게인 단계 이후의 리미터 설정 또는 DSP에 따라 반복적인 소리세기 측정값은 다른 결과를 생성할 수 있습니다.
    <b>비활성화된 경우</b>, 게인은 마스터 버스의 출력에 직접 적용됩니다. 그 결과 효율적이고 안정적인 볼륨 조정이 가능합니다.

en: <b>Loudness Analysis</b>
ko: <b>소리세기 분석</b>

en: This allows the user to analyze and conform the loudness of the signal at the master-bus output of the complete session, as it would be exported. When using this feature, remember to disable normalization in the session export profile.
ko: 이를 통해 사용자는 내보낼 때 전체 세션의 마스터 버스 출력에서 시그널의 소리세기를 분석하고 일치시킬 수 있습니다. 이 기능을 사용할 때 세션 내보내기 프로필에서 표준화를 비활성화해야 합니다.

en: By default, a faster-than-realtime export is used to assess the loudness of the session. If any outboard gear is used, a <i>realtime</i> export is available, to play at normal speed.
ko: 기본적으로 실시간보다 빠른 내보내기가 세션의 소리세기를 평가하는 데 사용됩니다. 아웃보드 장비를 사용하는 경우 <i>실시간</i> 내보내기를 사용하여 정상 속도로 재생할 수 있습니다.

en: Loudness measurement returned no results. Likely because the analyzed range is to short.
ko: 소리세기 측정값 결과가 반환되지 않았습니다. 분석 범위가 너무 짧기 때문일 수 있습니다.

en: Export Loudness Report
ko: 소리세기 보고서 내보내기

en: Save Loudness Preset
ko: 소리세기 프리셋 저장하기

en: True-peak and loudness measurement failed. %1-VAMP analysis plugin is missing on your system. Please contact your vendor.
ko: 트루-피크 및 소리세기 측정값에 실패했습니다. %1-VAMP 분석 플러그인이 시스템에 없습니다. 벤더에 문의하시기 바랍니다.

en: exceeds
ko: 한도 초과

en: Add/Set
ko: 추가/지정

en: Call
ko: 호출

en: New Hook
ko: 새 훅

en: Load
ko: 불러오기

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Action Scripts are user initiated actions (menu, shortcuts, toolbar-button) for batch processing or customized tasks.
ko: 액션 스크립트는 일괄 처리 또는 사용자 정의 작업을 위해 사용자 개시된 액션(메뉴, 단축키, 도구 모음 버튼)입니다.

en: Action Scripts
ko: 액션 스크립트

en: Signal(s)
ko: 시그널

en: Lua action hooks are event-triggered callbacks for the Editor/Mixer GUI. Once a script is registered it is automatically triggered by events to perform some task.
ko: Lua 액션 훅은 편집기/믹서 GUI에 대한 이벤트 트리거 콜백입니다. 스크립트가 등록되면 이벤트에 의해 자동으로 트리거되어 일부 작업을 수행합니다.

en: Action Hooks
ko: 액션 훅

en: Lua session scripts are loaded into processing engine and run in realtime. They are called periodically at the start of every audio cycle in the realtime process context before any processing takes place.
ko: Lua 세션 스크립트는 처리 엔진에 로드되어 실시간으로 실행됩니다. 처리가 발생하기 전에 실시간 프로세스 컨텍스트에서 모든 오디오 사이클이 시작될 때 주기적으로 호출됩니다.

en: Session Scripts
ko: 세션 스크립트

en: Action %1
ko: 액션 %1

en: Unset
ko: 지정해제

en: Session script '%1' removal failed: %2
ko: 세션 스크립트 '%1' 제거 실패: %2

en: Loading user ui scripts file %1
ko: 사용자 UI 스크립트 파일 %1 불러오는 중

en: cannot read ui scripts file "%1"
ko: UI 스크립트 파일 "%1"을(를) 읽을 수 없습니다

en: user ui scripts file "%1" not loaded successfully.
ko: 사용자 UI 스크립트 파일 "%1"이(가) 성공적으로 불려오지 않았습니다.

en: UI script file %1 not saved
ko: UI 스크립트 파일 %1가 저장되지 않았습니다

en: Add Shortcut or Lua Script
ko: 단축키 또는 Lua 스크립트 추가하기

en: Add Lua Callback Hook
ko: Lua 콜백 훅 추가하기

en: Add Lua Session Script
ko: Lua 세션 스크립트 추가하기

en: Cannot read script '%1': %2
ko: 스크립트 '%1'을(를) 읽을 수 없음: %2

en: Set Script Parameters
ko: 스크립트 매개변수 지정

en: Session script '%1' instantiation failed: %2
ko: 세션 스크립트 '%1' 인스턴스화 실패: %2

en: Loading Session script '%1' failed: %2
ko: 세션 스크립트 '%1'을(를) 불러오기 실패: %2

en: Run
ko: 실행

en: Clear Output
ko: 출력 지우기

en: Revert
ko: 되돌리기

en: Select Editor Buffer
ko: 편집기 버퍼 선택하기

en: Window|Lua
ko: Lua

en: LuaException: %1
ko: Lua 예외: %1

en: Glib Exception: %1
ko: Glib 예외: %1

en: C++ Exception: %1
ko: C++ 예외: %1

en: Deleted %1
ko: %1 삭제됨

en: Failed to delete %1
ko: %1 삭제 실패

en: Missing script header.
    The script requires an '{ardour}' info table and a 'factory' function.
ko: 스크립트 헤더가 없습니다.
    스크립트에는 '{ardour}' 정보 테이블과 'factory' 함수가 필요합니다.

en: Script fails to compile.
ko: 스크립트가 컴파일되지 않습니다.

en: Invalid or missing script-name or script-type.
ko: 스크립트 이름 또는 스크립트 유형이 잘못되었거나 누락되었습니다.

en: Invalid script-type.
    Valid types are 'EditorAction' and 'Snippet'.
ko: 잘못된 스크립트 유형입니다.
    유효한 유형은 'EditorAction' 및 'Snippet'입니다.

en: Saved as %1
ko: %1(으)로 저장됨

en: Error saving file: %1
ko: 파일 저장 중 오류: %1

en: Script with given name '%1' already exists.
    Use a different name in the descriptor.
ko: 이름이 '%1'인 스크립트가 이미 있습니다.
    설명자에서 다른 이름을 사용하십시오.

en: Scratch Buffer %1
ko: 스크래치 버퍼 %1

en: Action: '%1'
ko: 액션: '%1'

en: Snippet: %1
ko: 스니펫: %1

en: Save as
ko: 다른 이름으로 저장하기

en: %1 could not connect to the audio backend.
ko: %1를 오디오 백엔드에 연결할 수 없습니다.

en: The audio backend (%1) has failed, or terminated
ko: 오디오 백엔드(%1)가 실패했거나 종료되었습니다

en: %2 exited unexpectedly, and without notifying %1.
    
    This could be due to misconfiguration or to an error inside %2.
    
    Click OK to exit %1.
ko: %2이(가) %1에 알리지 않고 예기치 않게 종료되었습니다.
    
    잘못된 구성이나 %2 내부의 오류 때문일 수 있습니다.
    
    확인을 클릭하여 %1를 종료하십시오.

en: %2 exited unexpectedly, and without notifying %1.
ko: %2이(가) %1에 알리지 않고 예기치 않게 종료되었습니다.

en: 
       %1 could not understand your command line
ko: 
       %1에서 명령줄을 이해할 수 없습니다

en: An error was encountered while launching %1
ko: %1를 실행하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다

en:  (built using
ko:  (사용하여 구축

en:  and GCC version
ko:  및 GCC 버전

en: Some portions Copyright (C) Steve Harris, Ari Johnson, Brett Viren, Joel Baker, Robin Gareus
ko: 몇몇 일부 저작권(C) Steve Harris, Ari Johnson, Brett Viren, Joel Baker, Robin Gareus

en: %1 comes with ABSOLUTELY NO WARRANTY
ko: %1는 '절대 보증 없음'으로 제공됩니다

en: not even for MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.
ko: '상품성' 또는 '특정 목적에 대한 적합성'에도 해당되지 않습니다.

en: This is free software, and you are welcome to redistribute it
ko: 이것은 자유 소프트웨어이며, 그리고 당신이 그것을 재배포하는 것을 환영합니다

en: under certain conditions; see the source for copying conditions.
ko: 특정 조건 하에서; 복사 조건에 대한 소스를 참조하십시오.

en: %1 is already running.
ko: %1는 이미 실행 중입니다.

en: could not initialize %1.
ko: %1를 초기화할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not initialize %1 (likely due to corrupt config files).
    Run %1 from a commandline for more information.
ko: %1를 초기화할 수 없습니다(손상된 구성 파일 때문일 수 있음).
    자세한 내용을 보려면 명령줄에서 %1를 실행하십시오.

en: Cannot xinstall SIGPIPE error handler
ko: 오류 핸들러를 설치 및 제거할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot install SIGUSR1 error handler
ko: SIGUSR1 오류 핸들러를 설치할 수 없습니다

en: Installed SIGUSR1 debug handler
ko: 설치된 SIGUSR1 디버그 핸들러

en: Could not complete pre-GUI initialization
ko: 사전 GUI 초기화를 완료할 수 없습니다

en: could not create %1 GUI
ko: %1 GUI를 만들 수 없습니다

en: Display absolute time
ko: 절대 시간 화면표시

en: Display delta to edit cursor
ko: 커서를 편집할 델타 화면표시

en: Display delta to origin marker
ko: 원점 마커에 대한 델타 화면표시

en: Edit Tempo
ko: 템포 편집하기

en: Edit Time Signature
ko: 박자표 편집하기

en: Insert Tempo Change
ko: 템포 변경 삽입하기

en: Insert Time Signature Change
ko: 박자표 변경 삽입하기

en: MarkerText
ko: 표시자텍스트

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Force
ko: 강제

en: MIDI Channel Control
ko: MIDI 채널 컨트롤

en: Playback all channels
ko: 플레이백 모든 채널

en: Play only selected channels
ko: 선택된 채널만 재생하기

en: Use a single fixed channel for all playback
ko: 모든 플레이백에 하나의 고정된 채널 사용

en: Record all channels
ko: 모든 채널 녹음

en: Record only selected channels
ko: 선택된 채널만 녹음하기

en: Force all channels to 1 channel
ko: 한 채널에서 모든 채널 재생

en: Inbound
ko: 인바운드

en: Click to enable recording all channels
ko: 클릭: 모든 채널 녹음 활성화

en: Click to disable recording all channels
ko: 클릭: 모든 채널 녹음 비활성화

en: Click to invert currently selected recording channels
ko: 클릭: 현재 선택된 녹음 채널 반전하기

en: Playback
ko: 플레이백

en: Click to enable playback of all channels
ko: 클릭: 모든 채널의 플레이백 활성화

en: Click to disable playback of all channels
ko: 클릭: 모든 채널의 플레이백 비활성화

en: Click to invert current selected playback channels
ko: 클릭: 현재 선택된 플레이백 채널 반전하기

en: Click to toggle playback of channel %1
ko: 클릭: %1 채널의 플레이백 토글하기

en: Click to force all MIDI channel messages to channel %1
ko: 클릭: 모든 MIDI 채널 메시지를 %1 채널로 강제 실행

en: Click to toggle recording of channel %1
ko: 클릭: %1 채널의 녹음 토글하기

en: Click to force all recorded channels to %1
ko: 클릭: 녹음된 모든 채널을 %1(으)로 강제 실행

en: MIDI Region Trimmer:
ko: MIDI 영역 트리머:

en: Export MIDI: %1
ko: MIDI 내보내기: %1

en: Whole
ko: 온음표

en: Half
ko: 2분음표

en: Triplet
ko: 셋잇단음표

en: Quarter
ko: 4분음표

en: Eighth
ko: 8분음표

en: Sixteenth
ko: 16분음표

en: Thirty-second
ko: 32분음표

en: Sixty-fourth
ko: 64분음표

en: Num
ko: 번호

en: Vel
ko: 세기

en: edit note start
ko: 노트 시작 편집하기

en: edit note channel
ko: 노트 채널 편집하기

en: edit note number
ko: 노트 번호 편집하기

en: edit note velocity
ko: 노트 벨로시티 편집하기

en: edit note length
ko: 노트 길이 편집하기

en: insert new note
ko: 새 노트 삽입하기

en: delete notes (from list)
ko: 노트들 삭제하기 (목록에서)

en: change note channel
ko: 노트 채널 변경

en: change note number
ko: 노트 번호 변경

en: change note velocity
ko: 노트 벨로시티 변경

en: change note length
ko: 노트 길이 변경

en: channel edit
ko: 채널 편집

en: velocity edit
ko: 벨로시티 편집

en: add note
ko: 노트 추가하기

en: step add
ko: 스텝 추가하기

en: alter patch change
ko: 패치 변경 바꾸기

en: add patch change
ko: 패치 변경 추가하기

en: move patch change
ko: 패치 변경 이동하기

en: delete patch change
ko: 패치 변경 삭제하기

en: delete selection
ko: 선택영역 삭제하기

en: delete note
ko: 노트 삭제하기

en: move notes
ko: 노트들 이동하기

en: copy notes
ko: 노트들 복사하기

en: set velocities
ko: 벨로시티 지정하기

en: change velocities
ko: 벨로시티 변경하기

en: transpose
ko: 트랜스포즈

en: change note lengths
ko: 노트 길이 변경

en: nudge
ko: 조금씩 밀기

en: change channel
ko: 채널 변경

en: Bank
ko: 뱅크

en: Channel
ko: 채널

en: duplicate notes
ko: 노트들 복제하기

en: paste
ko: 붙여넣기

en: MIDI Region Operations:
ko: MIDI 영역 오퍼레이션:

en: Legatize...
ko: 레가토...

en: MIDI Region Properties:
ko: MIDI 영역 속성:

en: Patches...
ko: 패치들...

en: CCs...
ko: CC...

en: Send Patches
ko: 패치들 전송하기

en: Send CCs
ko: CC 전송하기

en: attempt to display MIDI region with no source
ko: 소스가 없는 MIDI 영역을 화면표시하려고 시도

en: attempt to display MIDI region with no model
ko: 모델이 없는 MIDI 영역을 화면표시하려고 시도

en: failed to create MIDI region
ko: MIDI 영역을 만들지 못했습니다

en: External MIDI Device
ko: 외부 MIDI 장치

en: External Device Mode
ko: 외부 장치 모드

en: MIDNAM Channel Display
ko: MIDNAM 채널 화면표시

en: Plugin Provided
ko: 플러그인 제공됨

en: Show Full Range
ko: 전체 범위 표시하기

en: Fit Contents
ko: 콘텐츠 맞추기

en: Note Range
ko: 노트 범위

en: Note Mode
ko: 노트 모드

en: Channel Selector...
ko: 채널 선택도구...

en: Patch Selector...
ko: 패치 선택도구...

en: Restore Patch
ko: 패치 복원

en: Color Mode
ko: 색상 모드

en: Bender
ko: 벤더

en: Pressure
ko: 압력

en: Controllers
ko: 컨트롤러

en: Polyphonic Pressure
ko: 다운율 압력

en: No MIDI Channels selected
ko: 선택된 MIDI 채널 없음

en: Hide all channels
ko: 모든 채널 숨김

en: Show all channels
ko: 모든 채널 표시하기

en: Channel %1
ko: 채널 %1

en: Controller %1
ko: 컨트롤러 %1

en: Controllers %1-%2
ko: 컨트롤러 %1-%2

en: Sustained
ko: 서스테인됨

en: Percussive
ko: 퍼커시브

en: Meter Colors
ko: 미터 색상

en: Channel Colors
ko: 채널 색상

en: Track Color
ko: 트랙 색상

en: Are you sure you want to
    show all MIDI automation lanes?
ko: 모든 MIDI 오토메이션 레인을
    표시하시겠습니까?

en: Show All Automation
ko: 모든 오토메이션 표시하기

en: There are a total of 16 MIDI channels times 128 Control-Change parameters, not including other MIDI controls. Showing all will add more than 2000 automation lanes which is not generally useful. This will take some time and also slow down the GUI significantly.
ko: 다른 MIDI 컨트롤을 포함하지 않는 총 16개의 MIDI 채널과 128개의 컨트롤 변경 매개변수가 있습니다. 모두 표시하면 일반적으로 유용하지 않은 2000개 이상의 오토메이션 레인이 추가됩니다. 이 작업은 시간이 좀 걸리고 GUI 속도도 크게 느려집니다.

en: Line history:
ko: 라인 히스토리:

en: Auto-Scroll
ko: 자동 스크롤

en: Decimal
ko: 소수

en: Enabled
ko: 활성화됨

en: Delta times
ko: 델타 시간

en: Port:
ko: 포트 :

en: New velocity
ko: 새로운 벨로시티

en: <b>Navigation Timeline</b>. Use left-click to locate to time position or marker; scroll-wheel to jump, hold %1 for fine grained and %2 + %3 for extra-fine grained control. Right-click to set display range. The display unit is defined by the primary clock.
ko: <b>네비게이션 타임라인</b>. 마우스 왼쪽 버튼을 클릭하여 시간 위치 또는 마커로 위치 지정; 스크롤 휠을 눌러 점프하고 미세 조정하려면 %1을 누르고 매우 미세 조정하려면 %2 + %3을 누르십시오. 마우스 오른쪽 버튼을 클릭하여 화면표시 범위를 설정합니다. 화면표시 단위는 기본 클록에 의해 정의됩니다.

en: 30 sec
ko: 30초

en: 1 min
ko: 1분

en: 2 mins
ko: 2분

en: 5 mins
ko: 5분

en: 10 mins
ko: 10분

en: 20 mins
ko: 20분

en: Missing File
ko: 누락된 파일

en: Select a folder to search
ko: 검색할 폴더 선택하기

en: Add chosen folder to search path, and try again
ko: 선택한 폴더를 검색 경로에 추가하고 다시 시도하십시오

en: Stop loading this session
ko: 이 세션 불러오기 중지하기

en: Skip all missing files
ko: 누락된 모든 파일 건너뛰기

en: Skip this file
ko: 이 파일 건너뛰기

en: audio
ko: 오디오

en: %1 cannot find the %2 file
    
    <i>%3</i>
    
    in any of these folders:
    
    					<tt>%4</tt>
ko: %1는 %2 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다
    
    <i>%3</i>
    
    다음 폴더 중 하나에서:
    
    					<tt>%4</tt>

en: Click to choose an additional folder
ko: 클릭: 추가 폴더 고르기

en: Missing Source Files
ko: 누락된 원본 파일

en: OK
ko: 확인

en: This session misses following %1 files.
    They have been replaced with silence:
ko: 이 세션은 %1 파일을 따르지 않습니다.
    그것은 무음으로 교체되었습니다 :

en: ... and %1 more files. See the Log window for a complete list.
ko: ... 및 %1개 더 많은 파일이 있습니다. 전체 목록은 로그 창을 참조하십시오.

en: 
    The Regions and edits have been retained.
    If this is unexpected, manually locate the files and restore them in the session folder.
ko: 
    영역 및 편집 내용이 유지됩니다.
    예기치 않은 경우, 파일을 수동으로 위치를 지정하고 세션 폴더에서 복원하십시오.

en: Editing the MIDI files by adding new content will re-create the file and disable this warning,
    but also prevent future recovery of the original in the existing region(s).
ko: 새 콘텐츠를 추가하여 MIDI 파일을 편집하면 파일이 다시 생성되고 이 경고가 비활성화되지만,
    기존 영역에서 원본을 나중에 복구할 수도 없습니다.

en: Missing Plugins
ko: 누락된 플러그인

en: This session contains the following plugins that cannot be found on this system:
ko: 이 세션에는 이 시스템에서 찾을 수 없는 다음 플러그인이 포함되어 있음:

en: 
    Those plugins will be replaced with inactive stubs until the session is reloaded.
ko: 
    세션이 다시 불러오기될 때까지 이러한 플러그인은 비활성화 스텁으로 교체됩니다.

en: It is recommended that you install missing, re-scan updated plugins, and re-load the session.
ko: 누락된 플러그인을 설치하고 업데이트된 플러그인을 다시 스캔하고 세션을 다시 불러오는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Third party plugins have not yet been indexed.
ko: 타사 플러그인은 아직 인덱스되지 않았습니다.

en: Scan %1 plugins now?
ko: 지금 %1 플러그인을 스캔하시겠습니까?

en: AudioUnit and VST
ko: AudioUnit 및 VST

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니요

en: Click to toggle the width of this mixer strip.
ko: 이 믹서 스트립의 너비를 토글하려면 클릭하십시오.

en: 
    %1-%2-click to toggle the width of all strips.
ko: 
    %1-%2-클릭하여 모든 스트립의 너비를 토글합니다.

en: Hide this mixer strip
ko: 이 믹서 스트립 숨김

en: Isolate Solo
ko: 솔로 고립

en: Lock Solo Status
ko: 솔로 상태 잠금

en: SoloLock|Lock
ko: 잠금

en: Iso
ko: 고립

en: Mix group
ko: 그룹 섞기

en: Trim:
ko: 트림:

en: Double-click to edit the route color.
    Right-click to show the route operations context menu.
ko: 경로 색상을 편집하려면 두 번 클릭합니다.
    경로 작업 컨텍스트 메뉴를 표시하려면 오른쪽 버튼을 클릭합니다.

en: Phase Invert
ko: 페이즈 반전

en: Record & Monitor
ko: 녹음 & 모니터

en: Solo Iso / Lock
ko: 솔로 고립 / 잠금

en: VCA Assigns
ko: VCA 할당

en: Trigger Grid
ko: 트리거 그리드

en: Trigger Master
ko: 트리거 마스터

en: Show/Hide Monitoring Section
ko: 모니터링 섹션 표시/숨김

en: Loudness|LAN
ko: LAN

en: Master output volume
ko: 마스터 출력 볼륨

en: Measure loudness of the session, normalize master output volume
ko: 세션의 소리세기를 측정하고 마스터 출력 볼륨을 노멀라이즈합니다

en: Enable/Disable MIDI input
ko: MIDI 입력 활성화/비활성화

en: Cmt
ko: 주석

en: Grp
ko: 그룹

en: Inputs...
ko: 입력...

en: Strict I/O
ko: 엄격한 I/O

en: Record Pre-Fader
ko: 프리페이더 녹음하기

en: Record Post-Fader
ko: 포스트페이더 녹음하기

en: Custom Record+Playback Positions
ko: 사용자 지정 녹음+플레이백 위치

en: Disk I/O...
ko: 디스크 I/O...

en: Pin Connections...
ko: 핀 연결...

en: Fan out to Busses
ko: 버스로 팬아웃

en: Fan out to Tracks
ko: 트랙으로 팬아웃

en: Duplicate...
ko: 복제하기...

en: Custom LAN Amp Position
ko: 사용자 지정 LAN 앰프 위치

en: Pre
ko: 프리

en: Post
ko: 포스트

en: Meter|In
ko: In

en: Meter|Pr
ko: Pr

en: Meter|Po
ko: Po

en: Meter|O
ko: O

en: Meter|C
ko: C

en: Disk
ko: 디스크

en: Mon
ko: 모니터

en: MonitorInput|I
ko: I

en: MonitorDisk|D
ko: D

en: AfterFader|A
ko: A

en: Prefader|P
ko: P

en: SoloIso|I
ko: I

en: SoloLock|L
ko: L

en: Change all in Group to %1
ko: 그룹의 모든 항목을 %1(으)로 변경

en: Change all to %1
ko: 모두 %1(으)로 변경

en: Change same track-type to %1
ko: 동일한 트랙 유형을 %1(으)로 변경

en: Right-click or Double-click here
    to add Track, Bus, or VCA channels
ko: 여기를 오른쪽 버튼 클릭 또는 두 번 클릭:
    트랙, 버스 또는 VCA 채널 추가

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Favorite Plugins
ko: 즐겨찾는 플러그인

en: Recent Plugins
ko: 최근 플러그인

en: Top-10 Plugins
ko: 상위 10개 플러그인

en: Mixer Scenes (F1...F8 to recall)
ko: Mixer Scenes (F1...F8 재호출)

en: Error adding GUI elements for new tracks/busses %1
ko: 새 트랙/버스 %1에 대한 GUI 요소를 추가하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다

en: The Plugin's number of audio outputs ports (%1) does not match the Tracks's number of audio outputs (%2). Cannot fan out.
ko: 플러그인의 오디오 출력 포트 수(%1)가 트랙의 오디오 출력 수(%2)와 일치하지 않습니다. 팬아웃할 수 없습니다.

en: Instrument has only 1 output bus. Nothing to fan out.
ko: 악기에는 1개의 출력 버스만 있습니다. 팬 아웃 할 것이 없습니다.

en: Show All
ko: 모두 표시하기

en: Hide All
ko: 모두 숨김

en: Show All Audio Tracks
ko: 모든 오디오 트랙 표시하기

en: Hide All Audio Tracks
ko: 모든 오디오 트랙 숨김

en: Show All Midi Tracks
ko: 모든 미디 트랙 표시하기

en: Hide All Midi Tracks
ko: 모든 미디 트랙 숨김

en: Show All Busses
ko: 모든 버스 표시하기

en: Hide All Busses
ko: 모든 버스 숨김

en: track display list item for renamed strip not found!
ko: 이름이 바뀐 스트립의 트랙 화면표시 목록 항목을 찾을 수 없습니다!

en: -all-
ko: -모두-

en: Strips
ko: 스트립스트립

en: Window|Mixer
ko: 믹서

en: No Track/Bus is selected.
ko: 트랙/버스가 선택되지 않았습니다.

en: Add at the top
ko: 상단에 추가하기

en: Add Pre-Fader
ko: 프리페이더 추가하기

en: Add Post-Fader
ko: 포스트페이더 추가하기

en: Add at the end
ko: 끝에 추가하기

en: Remove from favorites
ko: 즐겨찾기에서 제거하기

en: Delete Preset
ko: 프리셋 삭제하기

en: Toggle Solo on Mixer-Selected Tracks/Busses
ko: 선택된 믹서 트랙/버스에서 솔로 토글하기

en: Toggle Mute on Mixer-Selected Tracks/Busses
ko: 선택된 믹서 트랙/버스에서 음소거 토글하기

en: Toggle Rec-enable on Mixer-Selected Tracks/Busses
ko: 선택된 믹서 트랙/버스에서 녹음-활성화 토글하기

en: Decrease Gain on Mixer-Selected Tracks/Busses
ko: 선택된 믹서 트랙/버스의 게인 감소

en: Increase Gain on Mixer-Selected Tracks/Busses
ko: 선택된 믹서 트랙/버스의 게인 증가

en: Set Gain to 0dB on Mixer-Selected Tracks/Busses
ko: 선택된 믹서 트랙/버스에서 게인을 0dB로 지정

en: Copy Selected Processors
ko: 선택된 프로세서 복사하기

en: Cut Selected Processors
ko: 선택된 프로세서 잘라내기

en: Paste Selected Processors
ko: 선택된 프로세서 붙여넣기

en: Delete Selected Processors
ko: 선택된 프로세서 삭제하기

en: Select All (visible) Processors
ko: 모든 (보이는) 프로세서 선택하기

en: Toggle Selected Processors
ko: 선택된 프로세서 토글하기

en: Toggle Selected Plugins
ko: 선택된 플러그인 토글하기

en: Deselect all strips and processors
ko: 모든 스트립 및 프로세서 선택 취소

en: Select Next Mixer Strip
ko: 다음 믹서 스트립 선택하기

en: Select Previous Mixer Strip
ko: 이전 믹서 스트립 선택하기

en: Scroll Mixer Window to the left
ko: 믹서 창을 좌측으로 스크롤

en: Scroll Mixer Window to the right
ko: 믹서 창을 우측으로 스크롤

en: Toggle MIDI Input Active for Mixer-Selected Tracks/Busses
ko: 선택된 믹서 트랙/버스에 대한 MIDI 입력 활성화 토글하기

en: Mixer: Show Mixer List
ko: 믹서: 믹서 목록 표시하기

en: Mixer: Show VCAs
ko: 믹서: VCA 표시하기

en: Mixer: Show Mixbusses
ko: 믹서: 믹스버스 하기

en: Mixer: Show Monitor Section
ko: 믹서: 모니터 섹션 표시하기

en: Mixer: Show Foldback Strip
ko: 믹서: 폴드백 스트립 표시하기

en: Toggle Disk Monitoring
ko: 디스크 모니터링 토글하기

en: Toggle Input Monitoring
ko: 입력 모니터링 토글하기

en: Store Mixer Scene #%1
ko: Mixer Scene #%1 저장하기

en: Recall Mixer Scene #%1
ko: Mixer Scene #%1 재호출하기

en: Clear Mixer Scene #%1
ko: Mixer Scene #%1 지우기

en: Scene is already set. Overwrite it?
ko: Scene이 이미 설정되었습니다. 덮어쓰시겠습니까?

en: Store Scene
ko: Scene 저장하기

en: Scene name:
ko: Scene 이름:

en: Store
ko: 저장하기

en: Recall mixer scene "%1"?
    This will overwrite your mixer settings!
    This operation cannot be undone.
ko: "%1" Mixer Scene을 불러오시겠습니까?
    믹서 설정을 덮어씁니다!
    이 오퍼레이션은 실행 취소할 수 없습니다.

en: Clear mixer scene "%1"?
    This operation cannot be undone.
ko: "%1" Mixer Scene을 지우시겠습니까?
    이 오퍼레이션은 실행 취소할 수 없습니다.

en: Rename Scene
ko: Scene 이름 바꾸기

en: Restore for selected tracks
ko: 선택된 트랙에 대한 복원하기

en: Click to recall this mixer scene
    %1 for Momentary Restore
    Right-Click for Context menu
ko: 클릭: 이 믹서 장면 재호출
    %1: 순간음 복원
    오른쪽 버튼 클릭: 컨텍스트 메뉴

en: (Right-Click to Store)
ko: (오른쪽 클릭: 저장)

en: Reset Peak
ko: 피크 재설정

en: PreFader|P
ko: P

en: Variable height
ko: 가변 높이

en: Peak (+6dBFS)
ko: 피크 (+6dBFS)

en: Peak (0dBFS)
ko: 피크 (0dBFS)

en: RMS + Peak
ko: RMS + 피크

en: Soloing
ko: 솔로하기

en: Isolated
ko: 고립됨

en: Auditioning
ko: 미리 듣는 중

en: When active, something is solo-isolated.
    Click to de-isolate everything
ko: 활성화인 경우, 일부는 솔로로 고립됩니다.
    클릭: 모든 고립 해제

en: When active, auditioning is active.
    Click to stop the audition
ko: 활성화인 경우, 오디션이 활성화됩니다.
    클릭: 오디션 중지하기

en: Solo controls affect solo-in-place
ko: 솔로 컨트롤은 솔로-인-플레이스에 영향을 줍니다

en: Solo controls toggle after-fader-listen
ko: 솔로 컨트롤은 애프터페이더 듣기를 토글합니다

en: Solo controls toggle pre-fader-listen
ko: 솔로 컨트롤은 프리페이더 듣기를 토글합니다

en: Excl. Solo
ko: 단독 솔로

en: Exclusive solo means that only 1 solo is active at a time
ko: 익스클루시브 솔로는 한 번에 1개의 솔로만 활성화됨을 의미합니다

en: Solo » Mute
ko: 솔로 » 음소거

en: If enabled, solo will override mute
    (a soloed & muted track or bus will be audible)
ko: 활성화되면 솔로가 음소거보다 우선합니다
    (솔로 및 음소거된 트랙 또는 버스를 들을 수 있음)

en: Processors
ko: 프로세서

en: Allow one to add monitor effect processors
ko: 모니터 이펙트 프로세서를 추가하도록 허용

en: Gain increase for soloed signals (0dB is normal)
ko: 솔로된 시그널에 대한 게인 증가 (0dB는 정상)

en: Solo Boost
ko: 솔로 부스트

en: Gain reduction non-soloed signals
    A value above -inf dB causes "solo-in-front"
ko: 게인 감소 솔로됨이 아닌 시그널
    -inf dB 이상의 값은 "솔로 인 프론트"를 유발합니다

en: OFF
ko: 끄기

en: SiP Cut
ko: SiP 잘라내기

en: Gain reduction to use when dimming monitor outputs
ko: 모니터 출력을 점점 여리게할 때 사용할 게인 감소

en: Dim
ko: 점점 여리게

en: Inv
ko: 반전

en: Monitor
ko: 모니터

en: Use Monitor Section
ko: 모니터 섹션 사용하기

en: Toggle Monitor Section Processor Box
ko: 모니터 섹션 프로세서 상자 토글하기

en: Cut monitor channel %1
ko: 커트 모니터 채널 %1

en: Dim monitor channel %1
ko: 점점 여리게 모니터 채널 %1

en: Solo monitor channel %1
ko: 솔로 모니터 채널 %1

en: Invert monitor channel %1
ko: 반전 모니터 채널 %1

en: In-place solo
ko: 인플레이스 솔로

en: After Fade Listen (AFL) solo
ko: After Fade Listen (AFL) 솔로

en: Pre Fade Listen (PFL) solo
ko: Pre Fade Listen (PFL) 솔로

en: Toggle exclusive solo mode
ko: 익스클루시브 솔로 모드 토글하기

en: Toggle mute overrides solo mode
ko: 음소거 무시 단독 모드 토글하기

en: bypassed
ko: 바이패스됨

en: Panner|L
ko: L

en: Panner|R
ko: R

en: Mono Panner
ko: 모노 패너

en: Some regions are muted
ko: 일부 영역은 음소거됩니다

en: Support %1 Development
ko: %1 개발 지원

en: I'd like to make a one-time donation
ko: 일회성 기부를 하고 싶습니다

en: Tell me more about becoming a subscriber
ko: 구독자가 되는 방법에 대해 자세히 알려주세요

en: I'm already a subscriber!
ko: 나는 이미 구독자입니다!

en: Ask about this the next time I export
ko: 다음에 내보낼 때 이것에 대해 묻습니다

en: Never ever ask me about this again
ko: 다시는 이 문제에 대해 묻지 않습니다

en: Congratulations on your session export.
    
    It looks as if you may already be a subscriber. If so, thanks, and sorry
    to bother you again about this - I'm working on improving our subscriber system
    so that I don't have to keep annoying you with this message.
    
    If you're not a subscriber, perhaps you might consider supporting my work
    on Ardour with either a one-time donation or subscription. Nothing will 
    happen if you choose not to do so. However Ardour's continuing development
    relies on a stable, sustainable income stream. Thanks for using Ardour!
ko: 사용자의 세션 내보내기를 축하드립니다.
    
    이미 구독자인 것 같습니다. 그렇다면 다시 한 번 귀찮게 해드려 죄송합니다. 
    이 메시지로 계속 귀찮게 해드리지 않도록 구독자 시스템을 개선하기 위해 노력 중입니다.
    
    구독자가 아니시라면 일회성 기부 또는 구독을 통해 Ardour에 대한 저희의 작업을 후원해
    주실 수 있습니다. 당신이 그렇게하지 않기로 선택하면 아무 일도 일어나지 않을 것입니다.
    하지만 Ardour의 지속적인 발전은 안정적이고 지속 가능한 수입원에 달려 있습니다.
    Ardour를 사용해 주셔서 감사합니다!

en: Congratulations on your session export.
    
    I hope you find Ardour a useful tool. I'd like to ask you to consider supporting
    its development with either a one-time donation or subscription. Nothing
    will happen if you choose not to do so. However Ardour's continuing development
    relies on a stable, sustainable income stream. Thanks for using Ardour!
ko: 사용자의 세션 내보내기를 축하드립니다.
    
    Ardour가 당신에게 유용한 도구가 되길 바랍니다. 일회성 기부나 구독으로 개발을 
    지원하는 방안을 고려해 주셨으면 합니다. 당신이 그렇게하지 않기로 선택한다면
    아무 일도 일어나지 않을 것입니다. 하지만 Ardour의 지속적인 발전은 안정적이고
    지속 가능한 수입원에 의존합니다. Ardour를 사용해 주셔서 감사합니다!

en: Replace existing preset with this name
ko: 기존 프리셋을 이 이름으로 교체하기

en: Name of new preset
ko: 새 프리셋의 이름

en: New Favorite Only
ko: 새 즐겨찾기만

en: <span size="larger">%1 is a digital audio workstation. 
    
    You can use %1 to record an orchestra, create with audio/midi loops, edit the perfect vocal take, mix a live show with effects, dub a video, and master your tracks for digital distribution. 
    
    There are a few things that need to be configured before you start using the program.</span>
ko: <span size="larger">%1는 디지털 오디오 워크스테이션입니다. 
    
    %1를 사용하여 오케스트라를 녹음하고, 오디오/미디 루프를 사용하여 만들고, 완벽한 보컬 테이크를 편집하고, 라이브 쇼를 이펙트와 믹스하고, 비디오를 새로 녹음하고, 디지털 배포를 위해 사용자의 트랙을 마스터할 수 있습니다. 
    
    프로그램 사용을 시작하기 전에 구성해야 할 몇 가지 사항이 있습니다.</span>

en: <span size="larger">GUI and Font scaling:</span>
ko: <span size="larger">GUI 및 글꼴 크기조정:</span>

en: <small><i>This can later be changed in Preferences &gt; Appearance.</i></small>
ko: <small><i>나중에 기본설정 &gt; 모양새에서 변경할 수 있습니다.</i></small>

en: Welcome to %1
ko: %1에 오신 것을 환영합니다

en: Default folder for %1 sessions
ko: %1 세션의 기본 폴더

en: <span size="larger">Each project that you work on with %1 has its own folder.
    These can require a lot of disk space if you are recording audio.
    
    Where would you like new %1 sessions to be stored by default?
    
    <i>(You can put new sessions anywhere, this is just a default)</i></span>
ko: <span size="larger">%1로 작업하는 각 프로젝트에는 고유한 폴더가 있습니다.
    오디오를 녹음하는 경우 디스크 공간이 많이 필요할 수 있습니다.
    
    새 %1 세션을 기본적으로 어디에 저장하시겠습니까?
    
    <i>(새 세션은 어디에나 저장할 수 있습니다. 기본값일 뿐입니다.)</i></span>

en: Default folder for new sessions
ko: 새 세션의 기본 폴더

en: Normalize regions
ko: 영역 노멀라이즈

en: Normalize region
ko: 영역 노멀라이즈

en: Constrain RMS to:
ko: RMS를 다음으로 제한:

en: Constrain LUFS to:
ko: LUFS를 다음으로 제한:

en: Normalize to:
ko: 다음으로 노멀라이즈:

en: Normalize each region using its own peak value
ko: 고유한 피크 값을 사용하여 각 영역 노멀라이즈

en: Normalize each region using the peak value of all regions
ko: 모든 영역의 피크 값을 사용하여 각 영역 노멀라이즈

en: Normalize
ko: 노멀라이즈

en: Select Note
ko: 노트 선택하기

en: Search here...
ko: 여기서 검색하기...

en: Usage:
ko: 사용법:

en:  [ OPTIONS ] [ SESSION-NAME ]
ko:  [ 옵션 ] [ 세션-이름 ]

en: Ardour is a multichannel hard disk recorder (HDR) and digital audio workstation (DAW).
ko: Ardor는 다중 채널 하드 디스크 레코더(HDR) 및 디지털 오디오 워크스테이션(DAW)입니다.

en: Options:
ko: 옵션:

en:   -a, --no-announcements      Do not contact website for announcements
ko:   -a, --no-announcements      공지사항을 위해 웹 사이트에 문의하지 않음

en:   -A, --actions               Print all possible menu action names
ko:   -A, --actions               가능한 모든 메뉴 액션 이름 출력

en:   -b, --bindings              Display all current key bindings
ko:   -b, --bindings              모든 현재 키 바인딩 화면표시

en:   -B, --bypass-plugins        Bypass all plugins in an existing session
ko:   -B, --bypass-plugins        기존 세션의 모든 플러그인 바이패스

en:   -c, --name <name>           Use a specific backend client name, default is ardour
ko:   -c, --name <이름>           특정 백엔드 클라이언트 이름 사용, 기본값: ardor

en:   -d, --disable-plugins       Disable all plugins (safe mode)
ko:   -d, --disable-plugins       모든 플러그인 비활성화 (안전 모드)

en:   -D, --debug <options>       Set debug flags. Use "-D list" to see available options
ko:   -D, --debug <옵션>       디버그 플래그 지정. 사용 가능한 옵션을 보려면 "-D list" 사용

en:   -h, --help                  Print this message
ko:   -h, --help                  이 메시지 출력

en:   -k, --keybindings <file>    Path to the key bindings file to load
ko:   -k, --keybindings <파일>    불러올 키 바인딩 파일의 경로

en:   -m, --menus file            Use "file" to define menus
ko:   -m, --menus file            "파일"을 사용하여 메뉴 정의

en:   -n, --no-splash             Do not show splash screen
ko:   -n, --no-splash             시작 화면을 표시하지 않음

en:   -N, --new <session-name>    Create a new session from the command line
ko:   -N, --new <세션-이름>      명령줄에서 새 세션 만들기

en:   -O, --no-hw-optimizations   Disable h/w specific optimizations
ko:   -O, --no-hw-optimizations   하드웨어별 최적화 비활성화

en:   -P, --no-connect-ports      Do not connect any ports at startup
ko:   -P, --no-connect-ports      시작할 때 포트를 연결하지 않음

en:   -S, --sync                  Draw the GUI synchronously
ko:   -S, --sync                  GUI를 동시에 그리기

en:   -T, --template <name>       Use given template for new session
ko:   -T, --template <이름>       새 세션에 지정된 템플릿 사용

en:   -v, --version               Print version and exit
ko:   -v, --version               버전 출력 및 종료

en: Report bugs to http://tracker.ardour.org
ko: http://tracker.ardour.org에 버그 보고

en: Website http://ardour.org
ko: 웹사이트 http://ardour.org

en: Panner (2D)
ko: 패너 (2D)

en: Bypass
ko: 바이패스

en: Panner
ko: 패너

en: Pan automation mode
ko: 팬 오토메이션 모드

en: Link send and main panner
ko: 링크 전송 및 기본 패너

en: Bank %1
ko: 뱅크 %1

en: Override Patch Changes
ko: 패치 변경사항 재정의

en: Bank:
ko: 뱅크:

en: Audition on Change
ko: 변경 시 오디션

en: Note: Patch Selection is volatile (only Midi-Tracks retain bank/patch selection).
ko: 참고: 패치 선택은 휘발성입니다(미디 트랙만 뱅크/패치 선택을 유지합니다).

en: Start Note:
ko: 시작 노트:

en: End Note:
ko: 끝 노트:

en: Trigger Patch Select
ko: 트리거 패치 선택

en: Select Patch for "%1" - "%2"
ko: "%1" - "%2"에 대한 패치 선택하기

en: Select Patch for "%1"
ko: "%1"에 대한 패치 선택하기

en: Group ID
ko: 그룹 ID

en: Scope:
ko: 스코프:

en: Only this track/group
ko: 이 트랙/그룹만

en: Rec-armed tracks
ko: 녹음 준비된 트랙

en: ALL tracks
ko: 모든 트랙

en: Select a Playlist for: %1
ko: 재생목록 선택: %1

en: Copy a Playlist for: %1
ko: 재생목록 복사: %1

en: Share a Playlist for: %1
ko: 재생목록 공유: %1재생 목록 훔치기: %1

en: Steal a Playlist for: %1
ko: 재생목록 훔치기: %1

en: unassigned
ko: 할당되지 않음

en: Imported
ko: 가져옴

en: Switch Playlist for track %1
ko: %1 트랙의 재생목록 전환하기

en: Range:
ko: 범위:

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Output / Input
ko: 출력 / 입력

en: Input +40dB
ko: 입력 +40dB

en: Output +40dB
ko: 출력 +40dB

en: Live signal:
ko: 실시간 시그널:

en: Show phase
ko: 페이즈 표시하기

en: Update Index Only
ko: 인덱스만 업데이트

en: Discover New/Updated
ko: 신규/업데이트 찾아보기

en: Re-scan All
ko: 모두 다시 스캔

en: Re-scan Faulty
ko: 불완전한 항목 다시 스캔

en: Re-scan Selected
ko: 선택된 항목 다시 스캔

en: Clear Stale Scan Log
ko: 오래된 스캔 로그 지우기

en: Show Plugin Prefs
ko: 플러그인 기본설정 표시하기

en: Type
ko: 유형

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Maker
ko: 마커

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Plugin Scan Result
ko: 플러그인 스캔 결과

en: Ignore|Ign
ko: Ign

en: Ignore this plugin (and others that are loaded in the same file)
ko: 이 플러그인 (및 동일한 파일에서 불러온 다른 플러그인)을 무시합니다

en: Favorite|Fav
ko: Fav

en: Add this plugin to the favorite list
ko: 즐겨찾기 목록에 이 플러그인 추가하기

en: Hide this plugin in the plugin-selector
ko: 플러그인 선택도구에서 이 플러그인 숨김

en: Plugin standard
ko: 플러그인 표준

en: File/ID
ko: 파일/ID

en: The plugin file (VST) or unique ID (AU, LV2)
ko: 플러그인 파일 (VST) 또는 고유 ID (AU, LV2)

en: Name of the plugin
ko: 플러그인 이름

en: Creator
ko: 작성자

en: The plugin's vendor
ko: 플러그인 벤더

en: Meta data: category and tags
ko: 메타 데이터: 카테고리 및 태그

en: Plugin Count
ko: 플러그인 수

en: Search
ko: 검색

en: Scan Actions
ko: 스캔 액션

en: Linux VST2 Path
ko: Linux VST2 경로

en: Configure where to look for VST2 plugins.
ko: VST2 플러그인을 찾을 위치를 구성합니다.

en: Windows VST2 Path
ko: Windows VST2 경로

en: VST3 Path
ko: VST3 경로

en: Configure where to look for VST3 plugins in addition to the default VST3 locations.
ko: 기본 VST3 위치 외에 VST3 플러그인을 찾을 위치를 구성합니다.

en: Only update plugin index, do not discover new plugins.
ko: 플러그인 인덱스만 업데이트하고 새 플러그인을 찾아보지 않습니다.

en: Update Index and scan newly installed or updated plugins.
ko: 색인을 업데이트하고 새로 설치되거나 업데이트된 플러그인을 스캔합니다.

en: Scans all plugins, regardless if they have already been successfully scanned.
    Depending on the number of plugins installed this can take a long time.
ko: 다이미 성공적으로 스캔되었는지 여부에 관계없이 모든 플러그인을 스캔합니다.
    설치된 플러그인 수에 따라 시간이 오래 걸릴 수 있습니다.

en: Scans plugins that have not yet been successfully scanned.
ko: 아직 성공적으로 스캔되지 않은 플러그인을 스캔합니다.

en: Scans the selected plugin.
ko: 선택된 플러그인을 스캔합니다.

en: Forget about plugins that have been removed from the system.
ko: 시스템에서 제거된 플러그인에 대해 생각을 안해도 됩니다.

en: Open preference window
ko: 기본설정 창 열기

en: Match plugin name
ko: 플러그인 이름 일치

en: Match plugin type
ko: 플러그인 유형 일치

en: Match any tag
ko: 모든 태그 일치

en: Match plugin vendor
ko: 플러그인 벤더 일치

en: Match File/ID
ko: 파일/ID 일치

en: Match complete file install path on disk
ko: 디스크의 전체 파일 설치 경로 일치

en: Concealed
ko: 숨겨짐

en: Updated
ko: 업데이트됨

en: Incompatible
ko: 호환되지 않음

en: Total
ko: 합계

en: Re-scan Plugins now?
ko: 지금 플러그인을 다시 스캔하시겠습니까?

en: Set Windows VST2 Search Path
ko: Windows VST2 검색 경로 지정

en: Set Linux VST2 Search Path
ko: Linux VST2 검색 경로 지정

en: Set Additional VST3 Search Path
ko: 추가 VST3 검색 경로 지정

en: Are you sure you want to rescan all plugins?
ko: 모든 플러그인을 다시 검색하시겠습니까?

en: Rescan Plugins
ko: 플러그인 다시 스캔

en: This starts a fresh scan, dropping all cached plugin data and ignorelist. Depending on the number if plugins installed this can take a long time.
ko: 새로 검색이 시작되고 캐시된 모든 플러그인 데이터 및 무시 목록이 삭제됩니다. 플러그인이 설치된 경우 수에 따라 시간이 오래 걸릴 수 있습니다.

en: Manual Config
ko: 매뉴얼 구성

en: Sidechain
ko: 사이드체인

en: Reset to default
ko: 기본값으로 재설정

en: Disconnect Inputs
ko: 입력 연결 끊기

en: Disconnect Outputs
ko: 출력 연결 끊기

en: Disconnect All
ko: 모두 연결 끊기

en: Audio Input Pins
ko: 오디오 입력 핀

en: MIDI Input Pins
ko: MIDI 입력 핀

en: Instances
ko: 인스턴스

en: Audio Out
ko: 오디오 출력

en: MIDI Out
ko: MIDI 출력

en: Output Presets
ko: 출력 프리셋

en: Add Sidechain Input
ko: 사이드체인 입력 추가하기

en: Cannot perform operation while actively recording.
ko: 활발히 녹음하는 중에는 오퍼레이션을 수행할 수 없습니다.

en: Manual
ko: 매뉴얼

en: Automatic
ko: 자동

en: Send
ko: 전송

en: Latency %1 spl%2 %3
ko: 레이턴시 %1 spl%2 %3

en: no-inplace
ko: 올바른 위치에 없음

en: Latency %1 spl
ko: 레이턴시 %1 spl

en: Instance #%1
ko: 인스턴스 #%1

en: Failed to toggle sidechain.
ko: 사이드체인을 토글하지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to reset plugin configuration.
ko: 플러그인 구성을 재설정하지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to change channel preset.
ko: 채널 프리셋을 변경하지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to change instance count
ko: 인스턴스 수를 변경하지 못했습니다

en: Failed to alter plugin output configuration.
ko: 플러그인 출력 구성을 변경하지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to alter plugin input configuration.
ko: 플러그인 입력 구성을 변경하지 못했습니다.

en: Cannot set up new send: %1
ko: 새 전송을 셋업할 수 없음: %1

en: Pin Configuration: %1
ko: 핀 구성: %1

en: Bank/Vendor
ko: 뱅크/벤더

en: Type/Category
ko: 유형/카테고리

en: -All-
ko: -모두-

en: -User-
ko: -사용자-

en: (user preset)
ko: (사용자 프리셋)

en: Scanning for plugins
ko: 플러그인 검색

en: Auto skip unresponsive plugins
ko: 응답하지 않는 플러그인 자동 건너뛰기

en: Abort scanning (for all plugins)
ko: 검색 중단 (모든 플러그인)

en: Skip this plugin
ko: 이 플러그인 건너뛰기

en: Scan is taking a long time.
    Please check for popup dialogs.
ko: 스캔 시간이 오래 걸립니다.
    팝업 대화 상자를 확인하십시오.

en: Cancel Scanning all plugins, and close this dialog.  Your plugin list might be incomplete.
ko: 모든 플러그인 검색을 취소하고 이 대화 상자를 닫습니다. 플러그인 목록이 불완전할 수 있습니다.

en: Cancel Scanning this plugin.  It will be Ignored in the plugin list.
ko: 이 플러그인 검색을 취소합니다. 플러그인 목록에서 무시됩니다.

en: When enabled, scan will ignore plugins that take a long time to scan.
ko: 활성화된 경우, 검사하는 데 시간이 오래 걸리는 플러그인을 검사에서 무시합니다.

en: seconds|s
ko: 초

en: Scan timeout %1
ko: 스캔 시간초과 %1

en: Scanning
ko: 스캔 중

en: Scanning since %1
ko: %1 이후 스캔 중

en: Scanning:
ko: 스캔 중:

en: Plugin Setup
ko: 플러그인 셋업

en: Copy I/O Map
ko: I/O 맵 복사하기

en: Fan out
ko: 팬 아웃

en: An Instrument plugin is already present.
ko: 악기 플러그인이 이미 존재합니다.

en: with
ko: 사용

en: I/O Pin Mapping
ko: I/O 핀 매핑

en: Configure Plugin '%1'
ko: '%1' 플러그인 구성

en: Output Configuration
ko: 출력 구성

en: All (%1)
ko: 모든 (%1)

en: %1 Channel | %1 Channels
ko[0]: %1개 채널

en: Plugin Selector
ko: 플러그인 선택도구

en: Audio I/O
ko: 오디오 I/O

en: Plugins to be connected
ko: 연결할 플러그인

en: Add a plugin to the effect list
ko: 이펙트 목록에 플러그인 추가하기

en: Remove a plugin from the effect list
ko: 이펙트 목록에서 플러그인 제거하기

en: Ignore Filters when searching
ko: 검색 시 필터 무시

en: All search terms must be matched.
ko: 모든 검색어는 일치해야 합니다.

en: Ex: "ess dyn" will find "dynamic de-esser" but not "de-esser".
ko: 예: "ess dyn"은 "dynamic de-esser"를 찾지만 "de-esser"는 찾지 못합니다.

en: Show Effects Only
ko: 이펙트만 표시하기

en: Show Instruments Only
ko: 악기만 표시하기

en: Show Utilities Only
ko: 유틸리티만 표시하기

en: Show Favorites Only
ko: 즐겨찾기만 표시하기

en: Show Hidden Only
ko: 숨겨진 항목만 표시하기

en: Show All Formats
ko: 모든 형식 표시하기

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Enter space-separated, one-word Tags for the selected plugin.
ko: 선택된 플러그인에 대해 공백으로 구분된 한 단어 태그를 입력합니다.

en: You can include dashes, colons or underscores in a Tag.
ko: 태그에 대시, 콜론 또는 밑줄을 포함할 수 있습니다.

en: Ex: "dynamic de-esser vocal" applies 3 Tags.
ko: 예: "dynamic de-esser voca"은 3개 태그를 적용합니다.

en: Tags for Selected Plugin
ko: 선택된 플러그인에 대한 태그

en: Insert Plugin(s)
ko: 플러그인 삽입하기

en: Show All Creators
ko: 모든 작성자 표시하기

en: The plugin "%1" could not be loaded
    
    See the Log window for more details (maybe)
ko: %1 플러그인을 불러올 수 없습니다.
    
    자세한 내용은 로그 창을 참조하십시오 (있을 수 있음)

en: Favorites
ko: 즐겨찾기

en: Plugin Selector...
ko: 플러그인 선택도구...

en: By Popularity
ko: 인기별

en: By Creator
ko: 작성자별

en: By Tags
ko: 태그별

en: Scan VST2/3 and AudioUnit plugins now?
ko: 지금 VST2/3 및 AudioUnit 플러그인을 스캔하시겠습니까?

en: Scan VST2/3 Plugins now?
ko: 지금 VST2/3 플러그인을 스캔하시겠습니까?

en: Discover %1 Plugins?
ko: %1 플러그인을 찾아보시겠습니까?

en: Third party plugins have not yet been indexed. %1 plugins have to be scanned before they can be used. This can also be done manually from Window > Plugin Manager. Depending on the number of installed plugins the process can take several minutes.
ko: 타사 플러그인은 아직 인덱스되지 않았습니다. %1 플러그인을 사용하려면 먼저 검사해야 합니다. 창 > 플러그인 관리자에서 수동으로 수행할 수도 있습니다. 설치된 플러그인의 수에 따라 프로세스는 몇 분이 소요될 수 있습니다.

en: Eh? LADSPA plugins don't have editors!
ko: LADSPA 플러그인에는 편집기가 없습니다!

en: unknown type of editor-supplying plugin (note: no VST support in this version of %1)
ko: 알 수 없는 유형의 편집기 제공 플러그인 (참고: 이 버전의 %1에서는 VST가 지원되지 않음)

en: unknown type of editor-supplying plugin
ko: 알 수 없는 유형의 편집기 제공 플러그인

en: unknown type of editor-supplying plugin (note: no linuxVST support in this version of %1)
ko: 알 수 없는 유형의 편집기 제공 플러그인 (참고: 이 버전의 %1에서는 linuxVST를 지원하지 않음)

en: unknown type of editor-supplying plugin (note: no MacVST support in this version of %1)
ko: 알 수 없는 유형의 편집기 제공 플러그인 (참고: 이 버전의 %1에서는 MacVST가 지원되지 않음)

en: create_vst3_editor called on non-VST3 plugin
ko: VST3가 아닌 플러그인에서 create_vst3_editor가 호출됨

en: create_lv2_editor called on non-LV2 plugin
ko: LV2가 아닌 플러그인에서 create_lv2_editor가 호출됨

en: Add
ko: 추가하기

en: Preset Browser
ko: 프리셋 브라우저

en: Pinout
ko: 핀아웃

en: Plugin analysis
ko: 플러그인 분석

en: CPU Profile
ko: CPU 프로필

en: Presets (if any) for this plugin
    (Both factory and user-created)
ko: 이 플러그인에 대한 프리셋 (있는 경우)
    (공장 및 사용자 생성 모두)

en: Save a new preset
ko: 새 프리셋 저장하기

en: Save the current preset
ko: 현재 프리셋 저장하기

en: Delete the current preset
ko: 현재 프리셋 삭제하기

en: Show Preset Browser Dialog
ko: 프리셋 브라우저 대화상자 표시하기

en: Reset parameters to default (if no parameters are in automation play mode)
ko: 매개변수를 기본값으로 재설정 (오토메이션 재생 모드에 매개변수가 없는 경우)

en: Show Plugin Pin Management Dialog
ko: 플러그인 핀 관리 대화상자 표시하기

en: Disable signal processing by the plugin
ko: 플러그인에 의한 시그널 처리 비활성화

en: Edit Plugin Delay/Latency Compensation
ko: 플러그인 딜레이/레이턴시 컴펜세이션 편집하기

en: Click to allow the plugin to receive keyboard events that %1 would normally use as a shortcut
ko: 클릭: 플러그인이 %1가 일반적으로 단축키로 사용하는 키보드 이벤트를 수신하도록 허용

en: Click to enable/disable this plugin
ko: 클릭: 이 플러그인 활성화/비활성화

en: Edit Latency
ko: 레이턴시 편집하기

en: New Preset
ko: 새 프리셋

en: Select Preset
ko: 프리셋 선택하기

en: Click to allow normal use of %1 keyboard shortcuts
ko: 클릭: %1 키보드 단축키의 일반적인 사용 허용

en: (none)
ko: (없음)

en: Minimum
ko: 최소

en: Maximum
ko: 최대

en: Average
ko: 평균

en: Std.Dev
ko: 표준.장치

en: Reset All Stats
ko: 모든 통계 재설정

en: Sort by Average Load
ko: 평균 부하로 정렬

en: Sort by Worst-Case Load
ko: 최악의 경우 부하로 정렬

en: I/O Pre
ko: I/O 프리

en: I/O Post
ko: I/O 포스트

en: No Plugins
ko: 플러그인 없음

en: Busses
ko: 버스들

en: Tracks
ko: 트랙

en: Sidechains
ko: 사이드체인

en: Hardware
ko: 하드웨어

en: %1 Misc
ko: %1 기타

en: External
ko: 외부

en: LTC Out
ko: LTC 출력

en: MMC in
ko: MMC 입력

en: MTC out
ko: MTC 출력

en: MIDI clock out
ko: MIDI 클록 출력

en: MMC out
ko: MMC 출력

en: Scene
ko: 장면

en: Measure Latency
ko: 레이턴시 측정

en: Send/Output
ko: 전송/출력

en: Return/Input
ko: 반환/입력

en: Click to invert polarity of all send channels
ko: 클릭: 모든 전송 채널의 극성 반전하기

en: Edit Latency, manually override measured or I/O reported latency
ko: 레이턴시 편집, 측정 또는 I/O 보고된 레이턴시을 수동으로 재정의

en: Measure Latency using the first port of each direction
    (note that gain is not applied during measurement).
    Right-click to forget previous measurements,
    and revert to use default port latency.
ko: 각 방향의 첫 번째 포트를 사용하여 레이턴시를 측정합니다
    (측정 중에는 게인이 적용되지 않음).
    마우스 오른쪽 버튼을 클릭하면 이전 측정값을 무시하고,
    기본 포트 레이턴시를 사용하도록 되돌립니다.

en: No signal detected
ko: 시그널이 감지되지 않음

en: Measured:
ko: 측정됨:

en: Previously measured:
ko: 이전에 측정됨:

en: Forget previous measurement
ko: 이전 측정값 폐기하기

en: Port Insert: %1
ko: 포트 삽입: %1

en: <b>Sources</b>
ko: <b>소스</b>

en: <b>Destinations</b>
ko: <b>대상</b>

en: Add %s %s
ko: %s %s 추가하기

en: Rename '%s'...
ko: '%s' 이름 바꾸기...

en: Remove all
ko: 모두 제거하기

en: %s all
ko: %s 모두

en: Rescan
ko: 다시 스캔

en: Show individual ports
ko: 개별 포트 표시하기

en: Flip
ko: 플립

en: The last port cannot be removed
ko: 마지막 포트는 제거할 수 없음

en: This port cannot be removed.
ko: 이 포트는 제거할 수 없습니다.

en: Port removal not allowed
ko: 포트 제거가 허용되지 않음

en: Remove '%s'
ko: '%s' 제거하기

en: %s all from '%s'
ko: 다음에서 모든 %s: '%s'

en: channel
ko: 채널

en: There are no ports to connect.
ko: 연결할 포트가 없습니다.

en: There are no %1 ports to connect.
ko: 연결할 %1 포트가 없습니다.

en: Return
ko: 반환하기

en: New Favorite Preset for "%1"
ko: "%1"에 대한 새 즐겨찾기 프리셋

en: 
    %1+double-click to toggle inline-display
ko: 
    %1+두 번 클릭: 인라인 디스플레이 토글하기

en: 
    This plugin has been replicated %1 times.
ko: 
    이 플러그인은 %1번 복제되었습니다.

en: <b>%1</b>
    Double-click to show GUI.
    %2+double-click to show generic GUI.%3
ko: <b>%1</b>
    GUI를 표시하려면 두 번 클릭합니다.
    %2+두 번 클릭: 일반적인 GUI.%3 표시

en: <b>%1</b>
    The Plugin is not available on this system
    and has been replaced by a stub.
ko: <b>%1</b>
    플러그인은 이 시스템에서 사용할 수 없으며 
    스텁으로 교체되었습니다.

en: Inline Display
ko: 인라인 디스플레이

en: Show All Controls
ko: 모든 컨트롤 표시하기

en: Hide All Controls
ko: 모든 컨트롤 숨김

en: New Preset...
ko: 새 프리셋...

en: Reset Plugin
ko: 플러그인 재설정

en: Link panner controls
ko: 링크 패너 컨트롤

en: Allow Feedback Loop
ko: 피드백 루프 허용

en: Right-click to add/remove/edit
    plugins,inserts,sends and more
ko: 오른쪽 버튼 클릭: 추가/제거/편집하기
    플러그인, 삽입, 전송 등

en: Processor Drag/Drop failed. Probably because
    the I/O configuration of the plugins could
    not match the configuration of this track.
ko: 프로세서 드래그/드롭에 실패했습니다. 
    아마도 플러그인의 I/O 구성이 이 트랙의 
    구성과 일치하지 않기 때문일 것입니다.

en: Plugin Incompatibility
ko: 플러그인 비호환성

en: You attempted to add the plugin "%1" in slot %2.
ko: 슬롯 %2에 플러그인 "%1"을(를) 추가하려고 했습니다.

en: 
    This plugin has:
ko: 
    이 플러그인은 다음이 있습니다:

en: 	%1 MIDI input
     | 	%1 MIDI inputs
ko[0]: 	%1개 MIDI 입력

en: 	%1 audio input
     | 	%1 audio inputs
ko[0]: 	%1개 오디오 입력

en: 
    but at the insertion point, there are:
ko: 
    그러나 삽입 포인트에는 다음이 있습니다:

en: 	%1 MIDI channel
     | 	%1 MIDI channels
ko[0]: 	%1개 MIDI 채널

en: 	%1 audio channel
     | 	%1 audio channels
ko[0]: 	%1개 오디오 채널

en: 
    %1 is unable to insert this plugin here.
ko: 
    %1는 여기에 이 플러그인을 삽입할 수 없습니다.

en: You cannot reorder these plugins/sends/inserts
    in that way because the inputs and
    outputs will not work correctly.
ko: 입력 및 출력이 올바르게 작동하지 않기 때문에 
    이러한 방식으로 플러그인/전송/삽입을 
    재정렬할 수 없습니다.

en: Rename Processor
ko: 프로세서 이름 바꾸기

en: Rename Plugin
ko: 플러그인 이름 바꾸기

en: At least 100 IO objects exist with a name like %1 - name not changed
ko: %1과(와) 같은 이름을 가진 100개 이상의 IO 객체가 있습니다 - 이름이 변경되지 않았습니다

en: plugin insert constructor failed
ko: 플러그인 삽입 컨스트럭터에 실패했습니다

en: Copying the set of processors on the clipboard failed,
    probably because the I/O configuration of the plugins
    could not match the configuration of this track.
ko: 클립보드의 프로세서 세트를 복사하지 못했습니다.
    아마도 플러그인의 I/O 구성이 이 트랙의 구성과 
    일치하지 않았기 때문일 것입니다.

en: Do you really want to remove all processors from %1?
    (this cannot be undone)
ko: %1에서 모든 프로세서를 제거하시겠습니까?
    (이 작업은 취소할 수 없습니다)

en: Yes, remove them all
ko: 예, 모두 제거합니다

en: Remove processors
ko: 프로세서 제거하기

en: Do you really want to remove all pre-fader processors from %1?
    (this cannot be undone)
ko: %1에서 모든 프리페이더 프로세서를 제거하시겠습니까?
    (이 작업은 취소할 수 없습니다)

en: Do you really want to remove all post-fader processors from %1?
    (this cannot be undone)
ko: %1에서 모든 포스트페이더 프로세서를 제거하시겠습니까?
    (이 작업은 취소할 수 없습니다)

en: New Plugin
ko: 새 플러그인

en: New Insert
ko: 새로운 항목 삽입하기

en: New External Send ...
ko: 새 외부 전송 ...

en: New Aux Send ...
ko: 새 Aux 전송 ...

en: New Foldback Send ...
ko: 새로운 폴드백 전송 ...

en: Remove Foldback Send ...
ko: 폴드백 전송 제거하기...

en: Inline Controls
ko: 인라인 컨트롤

en: Send Options
ko: 전송 옵션

en: Presets
ko: 프리셋

en: Clear (all)
ko: 지우기 (모두)

en: Clear (pre-fader)
ko: 지우기 (프리페이더)

en: Clear (post-fader)
ko: 지우기 (포스트페이더)

en: Activate All
ko: 모두 활성화

en: Deactivate All
ko: 모두 비활성화

en: A/B Plugins
ko: A/B 플러그인

en: Disk I/O ...
ko: 디스크 I/O ...

en: Pre-Fader
ko: 프리페이더

en: Post-Fader
ko: 포스트페이더

en: %1: %2 (by %3) [%4]
ko: %1: %2 (작성자 %3) [%4]

en: %1 (by %2) [%3]
ko: %1 (작성자 %2) [%3]

en: Patch Change
ko: 패치 변경

en: Patch Bank
ko: 패치 뱅크

en: Patch
ko: 패치

en: Program
ko: 프로그램

en: Bank MSB
ko: 뱅크 MSB

en: Bank LSB
ko: 뱅크 LSB

en: Import PT Session
ko: PT 세션 가져오기

en: All PT sessions
ko: 모든 PT 세션

en: PT Session [ VALID ]
    
    Session Info:
    
    
    PT v%1 Session @ %2Hz
    
    %3 audio files
    %4 audio regions
    %5 active audio regions
    %6 midi regions
    %7 active midi regions
ko: PT 세션 [ VALID ]
    
    세션 정보:
    
    PT v%1 세션 @ %2Hz
    
    %3 오디오 파일
    %4 오디오 영역
    %5 활성화 오디오 영역
    %6 미디 영역
    %7 활성화 미디 영역

en: %1WARNING:
    
    Sample rate mismatch,
    will be resampling
ko: %1경고:
    
    샘플 레이트 불일치, 
    다시 샘플링됩니다.

en: Main Grid
ko: 기본 그리드

en: Strength
ko: 강도

en: Swing
ko: 스윙

en: Threshold (ticks)
ko: 임곗값 (틱)

en: Snap note start
ko: 노트 시작 스냅

en: Snap note end
ko: 노트 끝 스냅

en: Browse...
ko: 찾아보기...

en: Emphasis on first beat
ko: 첫 비트 엠퍼시스

en: Use built-in default sounds
ko: 내장된 기본 사운드 사용하기

en: Audio file:
ko: 오디오 파일:

en: Emphasis audio file:
ko: 엠퍼시스 오디오 파일:

en: Gain level
ko: 게인 레벨

en: Choose Click
ko: 클릭: 고르기

en: Choose Click Emphasis
ko: 클릭: 엠퍼시스 고르기

en: Limit undo history to
ko: 실행취소 히스토리을 다음으로 제한

en: Save undo history of
ko: 다음의 실행취소 히스토리 저장하기

en: commands
ko: 명령

en: 
    Changes to this setting will only persist after your project has been saved.
ko: 
    이 설정에 대한 변경사항은 프로젝트가 저장된 후에만 유지됩니다.

en: <b>Recommended Setting: %1 + button 3 (right mouse button)</b>%2
ko: <b>권장 설정: %1 + 버튼 3(마우스 오른쪽 버튼)</b>%2

en: Select Keyboard layout:
ko: 키보드 자판 선택:

en: When Clicking:
ko: 클릭할 때:

en: Edit using:
ko: 다음을 사용하여 편집:

en: + button
ko: + 버튼

en: Delete using:
ko: 다음을 사용하여 삭제:

en: <b>Recommended Setting: %1 + button 1 (left mouse button)</b>%2
ko: <b>권장 설정: %1 + 버튼 1(마우스 왼쪽 버튼)</b>%2

en: Insert note using:
ko: 다음을 사용하여 노트 삽입:

en: When Beginning a Drag:
ko: 드래그를 시작할 때:

en: <b>Recommended Setting: %1</b>%2
ko: <b>권장 설정: %1</b>%2

en: Copy items using:
ko: 다음을 사용하여 항목 복사:

en: <b>Recommended Setting: %1-%2</b>%3
ko: <b>권장 설정: %1-%2</b>%3

en: Slip Contents using:
ko: 슬립 콘텐츠 사용중:

en: Constrain drag using:
ko: 다음을 사용하여 드래그 제한:

en: Push points using:
ko: 다음을 사용하여 포인트을 누름:

en: When Beginning a Trim:
ko: 트림을 시작할 때:

en: Anchored trim using:
ko: 다음을 사용하여 고정된 트림:

en: Resize notes relatively using:
ko: 다음을 사용해 비례하여 노트들 크기조절:

en: While Dragging:
ko: 드래그하는 동안:

en: Ignore snap using:
ko: 다음을 사용하여 스냅 무시:

en: Snap relatively using:
ko: 다음을 사용해 비례하여 스냅:

en: While Trimming:
ko: 트리밍하는 동안:

en: Resize overlapped regions using:
ko: 다음을 사용하여 겹쳐진 영역의 크기조정:

en: While Dragging Control Points:
ko: 컨트롤 포인트을 드래그하는 동안:

en: Fine adjust using:
ko: 다음을 사용하여 미세 조정:

en: Reset to recommended defaults
ko: 권장 기본값으로 재설정

en: GUI and Font scaling
ko: GUI 및 글꼴 크기조정

en: Adjusting the scale requires an application restart for fully accurate re-layout.
ko: 스케일을 조정하려면 완전히 정확한 레이아웃을 위해 애플리케이션을 다시 시작해야 합니다.

en: Scan Time Out
ko: 스캔 시간 초과

en: 1 sec
ko: 1 초

en: 15 sec
ko: 15 초

en: 45 sec
ko: 45 초

en: Specify the default timeout for plugin instantiation. Plugins that require more time to load will be ignored. A value of 0 disables the timeout.
ko: 플러그인 인스턴스화에 대한 기본 시간초과를 지정합니다. 불러오는 데 더 많은 시간이 필요한 플러그인은 무시됩니다. 값 0은 시간 초과를 비활성화합니다.

en: Waveform Clip Level (dBFS)
ko: 파형 클립 레벨 (dBFS)

en: Playback (seconds of buffering)
ko: 플레이백 (버퍼링의 초)

en: Recording (seconds of buffering)
ko: 녹음 (버퍼링 초)

en: Small sessions (4-16 tracks)
ko: 작은 세션 (4-16 트랙)

en: Medium sessions (16-64 tracks)
ko: 중간 세션 (16-64 트랙)

en: Large sessions (64+ tracks)
ko: 큰 세션 (64+ 트랙)

en: Custom (set by sliders below)
ko: 사용자 지정 (아래 슬라이더로 지정)

en: programming error: unknown buffering preset string, index = %1
ko: 프로그래밍 오류: 알 수 없는 버퍼링 프리셋 문자열, 인덱스 = %1

en: The LTC generator output will be auto-connected to this port when a session is loaded.
ko: 세션이 불러오기되면, LTC 생성기 출력이 이 포트에 자동으로 연결됩니다.

en: LTC Output Port:
ko: LTC 출력 포트:

en: TriggerBoxes will be connected to this port when it is set.
ko: 이 포트가 설정되면 트리거박스가 이 포트에 연결됩니다.

en: Default trigger input:
ko: 기본 트리거 입력:

en: Enable
ko: 활성화

en: Control Surface Protocol
ko: 컨트롤 표면 프로토콜

en: Edit the settings for selected protocol (it must be ENABLED first):
ko: 선택된 프로토콜에 대한 설정 편집(먼저 활성화되어야 함):

en: Show Protocol Settings
ko: 프로토콜 설정 표시하기

en: Configuration
ko: 구성

en: Control Protocol Settings
ko: 컨트롤 프로토콜 설정

en: Show Video Server Startup Dialog
ko: 비디오 서버 시작 대화 상자 표시

en: Advanced Setup (remote video server)
ko: 고급 셋업 (원격 비디오 서버)

en: <b>When enabled</b> the video server is never launched automatically without confirmation
ko: <b>활성화된 경우</b> 확인 없이는 비디오 서버가 자동으로 실행되지 않습니다

en: <b>When enabled</b> you can specify a custom video-server URL and docroot. - Do not enable this option unless you know what you are doing.
ko: <b>활성화된 경우</b> 사용자 지정 비디오 서버 URL과 docroot를 지정할 수 있습니다. - 무엇을 하고 있는지 모르는 경우 이 옵션을 활성화하지 마십시오.

en: Video Server URL:
ko: 비디오 서버 URL:

en: Base URL of the video-server including http prefix. This is usually 'http://hostname.example.org:1554/' and defaults to 'http://localhost:1554/' when the video-server is running locally
ko: http 접두어를 포함하는 비디오 서버의 기본 URL입니다. 이것은 일반적으로 'http://hostname.example.org:1554/'이며 비디오 서버가 로컬에서 실행 중일 때 기본값은 'http://localhost:1554/'입니다

en: Video Folder:
ko: 비디오 폴더:

en: Local path to the video-server document-root. Only files below this directory will be accessible by the video-server. If the server run on a remote host, it should point to a network mounted folder of the server's docroot or be left empty if it is unavailable. It is used for the local video-monitor and file-browsing when opening/adding a video file.
ko: 비디오 서버 문서 루트에 대한 로컬 경로입니다. 이 디렉터리 아래의 파일만 비디오 서버에서 액세스할 수 있습니다. 서버가 원격 호스트에서 실행되는 경우 서버의 docroot의 네트워크 마운트 폴더를 가리키거나 사용할 수 없는 경우 비어 있어야 합니다. 비디오 파일을 열거나 추가할 때 로컬 비디오 모니터 및 파일 탐색에 사용됩니다.

en: Custom Path to Video Monitor (%1) - leave empty for default:
ko: 비디오 모니터에 대한 사용자 지정 경로(%1) - 기본값인 경우 비워 둡니다:

en: Set a custom path to the Video Monitor Executable, changing this requires a restart.
ko: 비디오 모니터 실행 파일의 사용자 지정 경로를 설정하십시오. 이를 변경하려면 다시 시작해야 합니다.

en: Set Video Monitor Executable
ko: 비디오 모니터 실행가능 지정

en: Column %1 (Actions %2 + %3)
ko: 칸 %1 (액션 %2 + %3)

en: MIDI Inputs
ko: MIDI 입력

en: MIDI Outputs
ko: MIDI 출력

en: No MIDI Input (capture) devices found.
ko: MIDI 입력(캡처) 장치를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No MIDI Output (playback) devices found.
ko: MIDI 출력(플레이백) 장치를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Name (click twice to edit)
ko: 이름 (두 번 클릭: 편집하기)

en: Music Data
ko: 음악 데이터

en: If ticked, %1 will consider this port to be a source of music performance data.
ko: 체크하면, %1가 이 포트를 음악 연주 데이터의 소스로 간주합니다.

en: Control Data
ko: 컨트롤 데이터

en: If ticked, %1 will consider this port to be a source of control data.
ko: 체크하면, %1가 이 포트를 컨트롤 데이터의 소스로 간주합니다.

en: Follow Selection
ko: 팔로우 선택영역

en: If ticked, and "MIDI input follows selection" is enabled,
    %1 will automatically connect the first selected MIDI track to this port.
ko: 체크하면, "MIDI 입력은 선택영역을 따릅니다"이 활성화된 경우 %1는 첫 번째로 선택된 MIDI 트랙을 이 포트에 자동으로 연결합니다.

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Show Audio/MIDI Setup Window
ko: 오디오/MIDI 셋업 창 표시하기

en: Try to auto-launch audio/midi engine
ko: 오디오/미디 엔진 자동 실행 시도

en: When opening an existing session, if the most recent audio engine is available and can open the session's sample rate, the audio engine dialog may be skipped.
ko: 기존 세션을 열 때 가장 최근의 오디오 엔진을 사용할 수 있고 세션의 샘플 레이트를 열 수 있는 경우 오디오 엔진 대화 상자를 건너뛸 수 있습니다.

en: Options|Editor Undo
ko: 편집기 실행취소

en: Verify removal of last capture
ko: 마지막 캡처 제거 확인

en: Session Management
ko: 세션 관리

en: Make periodic backups of the session file
ko: 세션 파일을 주기적으로 백업 하기

en: Default folder for new sessions:
ko: 새 세션의 기본 폴더:

en: Maximum number of recent sessions
ko: 최근 세션의 최대 수

en: Drag and drop import always copies files to session
ko: 드래그 앤 드롭 가져오기는 항상 파일을 세션에 복사합니다

en: Cache Folder for downloaded Freesound clips:
ko: 다운로드한 Freesound 클립의 캐시 폴더:

en: Save loudness analysis as image file after export
ko: 내보내기 후 이미지 파일로 소리세기 분석 저장하기

en: Save Mixer screenshot after export
ko: 내보내기 후 믹서 스크린숏 저장하기

en: New Version Check
ko: 새 버전 확인

en: Check for announcements at application start
ko: 응용프로그램 시작 시 공지사항 확인

en: An anonymous request is performed to query announcements by contacting
    %1
ko: %1
    에 문의하여 공지사항을 쿼리하는 익명 요청이 수행됩니다

en: GUI Lock
ko: GUI 잠금

en: Lock timeout (seconds)
ko: 잠금 시간초과 (초)

en: Lock GUI after this many idle seconds (zero to never lock)
ko: 이 유휴 시간(초) 후 GUI 잠금 (0으로 지정하면 잠금없음 )

en: System Screensaver Mode
ko: 시스템 화면보호기 모드

en: Never Inhibit
ko: 절대 금지

en: Inhibit while Recording
ko: 녹음하는 동안 금지

en: Inhibit while %1 is running
ko: %1가 실행되는 동안 금지

en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: Color faders with track/bus colors
ko: 트랙/버스 색상이 있는 컬러 페이더

en: Draw "flat" buttons
ko: "평면" 버튼 그리기

en: Draw "boxy" buttons
ko: "상자모양" 버튼 그리기

en: LED meter style
ko: LED 미터 스타일

en: Icon Set
ko: 아이콘 세트

en: Graphical User Interface
ko: 그래픽 사용자 인터페이스

en: Highlight widgets on mouseover
ko: 마우스 오버 시 위젯 강조

en: Show tooltips if mouse hovers over a control
ko: 컨트롤 위에 마우스를 가져가면 도구 설명 표시하기

en: Update clocks at TC Frame rate
ko: TC 프레임 속도로 클록 업데이트

en: <b>When enabled</b> clock displays are updated every Timecode Frame (fps).
    
    <b>When disabled</b> clock displays are updated only every 100ms.
ko: <b>활성화된 경우</b> 클록 화면표시는 시간 코드 프레임(fps)마다 업데이트됩니다.
    
    <b>비활성화된 경우</b> 클록 화면표시는 100ms마다 업데이트됩니다.

en: Blink Rec-Arm buttons
ko: 녹음 준비 버튼 깜박임

en: Blink Alert Indicators
ko: 깜박임 경고 지시자

en: Appearance/Recorder
ko: 모양새/녹음기

en: Input Meter Layout
ko: 입력 미터 레이아웃

en: Horizontal
ko: 수평

en: Vertical
ko: 수직

en: Appearance/Editor
ko: 모양새/편집기

en: Use name highlight bars in region displays (requires a restart)
ko: 영역 화면표시에서 이름 강조 마디 사용 (다시 시작해야 함)

en: Region color follows track color
ko: 영역 색상이 트랙 색상을 따릅니다

en: Show Region Names
ko: 영역 이름 표시하기

en: Show Selection Marker
ko: 선택항목 마커 표시하기

en: Waveforms color gradient depth
ko: 파형 색상 그레이디언트 깊이

en: Timeline item gradient depth
ko: 타임라인 항목 그레이디언트 깊이

en: Track name ellipsize mode
ko: 트랙 이름 Ellipsize 모드

en: Ellipsize start of name
ko: 이름 시작 부분의 타원크기

en: Ellipsize middle of name
ko: 이름 중간 부분의 타원크기

en: Ellipsize end of name
ko: 이름 끝 부분의 타원크기

en: Choose which part of long track names are hidden in the editor's track headers
ko: 긴 트랙 이름 중 편집기의 트랙 헤더에서 숨길 부분 고르기

en: Add a visual gap below Audio Regions
ko: 오디오 영역 아래에 시각적 간격 추가하기

en: Editor Meters
ko: 편집기 미터

en: Show meters in track headers
ko: 트랙 헤더에 미터 표시하기

en: Limit track header meters to stereo
ko: 트랙 헤더 미터를 스테레오로 제한

en: MIDI Editing
ko: MIDI 편집

en: Display first MIDI bank/program as 0
ko: 첫 번째 MIDI 뱅크/프로그램을 0으로 화면표시

en: Don't display periodic (MTC, MMC) SysEx messages in MIDI Regions
ko: MIDI 영역에서 주기적(MTC, MMC) SysEx 메시지를 화면표시하지 않음

en: Show velocity horizontally inside notes
ko: 노트들 내에서 가로로 벨로시티 표시하기

en: Use colors to show note velocity
ko: 색상을 사용하여 노트 벨로시티 표시하기

en: Display note names in MIDI track headers
ko: MIDI 트랙 헤더에 음표 이름 화면표시

en: Always
ko: 항상

en: When Available
ko: 사용 가능한 경우

en: Never
ko: 안함

en: Appearance/Waveform
ko: 모양새/파형

en: Editor Waveforms
ko: 편집기 파형

en: Show waveforms in regions
ko: 영역에 파형 표시하기

en: Show waveforms while recording
ko: 녹음하는 동안 파형 표시하기

en: Show waveform clipping
ko: 파형 클리핑 표시하기

en: Waveform scale
ko: 파형 스케일

en: linear
ko: 선형

en: logarithmic
ko: 로그

en: Waveform shape
ko: 파형 모양

en: traditional
ko: 전통적

en: rectified
ko: 수정됨

en: Trigger Masters
ko: 트리거 마스터

en: Appearance/Mixer
ko: 모양새/믹서

en: Mixer Strip
ko: 믹서 스트립

en: Use narrow strips in the mixer for new strips by default
ko: 기본적으로 새 스트립에 대해 믹서에서 좁은 스트립 사용하기

en: Limit inline-mixer-strip controls per plugin
ko: 플러그인당 인라인 믹서 스트립 컨트롤 제한

en: Unlimited
ko: 무제한

en: 16 parameters
ko: 16개의 매개변수

en: 32 parameters
ko: 32개의 매개변수

en: 64 parameters
ko: 64개의 매개변수

en: 128 parameters
ko: 128개의 매개변수

en: Appearance/Toolbar
ko: 모양새/도구 모음

en: Main Transport Toolbar Items
ko: 기본 트랜스포트 도구 모음 항목

en: Display Record/Punch Options
ko: 녹음/펀치 옵션 화면표시

en: Display Latency Compensation Info
ko: 레이턴시 컴펜세이션 정보 화면표시

en: Display Secondary Clock
ko: 보조 클록 화면표시

en: Display Selection Clock
ko: 선택영역 클록 화면표시

en: Display Monitor Section Info
ko: 모니터 섹션 정보 화면표시

en: Display Cue Rec/Play Controls
ko: 큐 녹음/재생 컨트롤 화면표시

en: Display Navigation Timeline
ko: 내비게이션 타임라인 화면표시

en: Display Master Level Meter
ko: 마스터 레벨 미터 화면표시

en: Display Action-Buttons
ko: 액션 버튼 화면표시

en: Appearance/Size and Scale
ko: 모양새/크기 및 스케일

en: User Interface Size and Scale
ko: 사용자 인터페이스 크기 및 스케일

en: Appearance/Colors
ko: 모양새/색상

en: Colors
ko: 색상

en: Use color-palette to assign color for new Tracks
ko: 새 트랙에 색상을 할당하려면 색상 팔레트 사용하기

en: <b>When enabled</b> new Tracks are assigned a color from the stripable-color-palette in round-robin fashion.
    <b>When disabled</b> all new Tracks will use the FIRST color from the stripable-color-palette.
ko: <b>활성화되면</b> 새 트랙에 라운드 로빈 방식으로 스트라이프 가능한 색상 팔레트의 색상이 할당됩니다.
    <b>비활성화되면</b> 모든 새 트랙은 스트라이프 가능 색상 팔레트의 첫 번째 색상을 사용합니다.

en: Use color-palette to assign color for new Busses
ko: 새 버스에 색상을 할당하려면 색상 팔레트 사용하기

en: <b>When enabled</b> new Buses are assigned a color from the stripable-color-palette in round-robin fashion.
    <b>When disabled</b> all new Buses will use the FIRST color from the stripable-color-palette.
ko: <b>활성화되면</b> 새 버스에는 라운드 로빈 방식으로 스트라이프 가능한 색상 팔레트의 색상이 할당됩니다.
    <b>비활성화되면</b> 모든 새 버스는 스트라이프 가능한 색상 팔레트의 첫 번째 색상을 사용합니다.

en: Use color-palette to assign color for new VCA
ko: 새 VCA에 색상을 할당하려면 색상 팔레트 사용하기

en: <b>When enabled</b> newly created VCAs are assigned a color from the stripable-color-palette in round-robin fashion.
    <b>When disabled</b> all new VCAs will have a neutral color from the theme.
ko: <b>활성화되면</b> 새로 생성된 VCA에 라운드 로빈 방식으로 스트라이프 가능한 색상 팔레트의 색상이 할당됩니다.
    <b>비활성화되면</b> 모든 새 VCA는 테마에서 중립적인 색상을 갖게 됩니다.

en: Various Workarounds for Windowing Systems
ko: 윈도우 시스템에 대한 다양한 해결 방법

en: Rules for closing, minimizing, maximizing, and stay-on-top can vary with each version of your OS, and the preferences that you've set in your OS.
    
    You can adjust the options, below, to change how application windows and dialogs behave.
    
    These settings will only take effect after %1 is restarted.
ko: 닫기, 최소화, 최대화 및 유지에 대한 규칙은 OS의 각 버전과 OS에서 설정한 기본 설정에 따라 다를 수 있습니다.
    
    아래에서 옵션을 조정하여 응용 프로그램 창과 대화 상자가 작동하는 방식을 변경할 수 있습니다.
    
    이 설정은 %1을(를) 다시 시작한 후에만 이펙트를 적용합니다.

en: Appearance/Quirks
ko: 모양새/특이 사항

en: Use visibility information provided by your Window Manager/Desktop
ko: 창 관리자/데스크톱에서 제공한 가시성 정보 사용하기

en: If you have trouble toggling between hidden Editor and Mixer windows, try changing this setting.
ko: 숨겨진 편집기와 믹서 창 사이를 전환하는 데 문제가 있는 경우 이 설정을 변경해 보십시오.

en: Show/Hide splash screen instead of setting z-axis stack order
ko: z축 스택 순서를 설정하는 대신 시작 화면 표시/숨김

en: All floating windows are dialogs
ko: 모든 부동 창은 대화상자입니다

en: Mark all floating windows to be type "Dialog" rather than using "Utility" for some.
    This may help with some window managers.
ko: 모든 부동 창을 일부에 대해 "유틸리티"를 사용하는 대신 "대화 상자" 유형으로 표시하십시오.
    이것은 일부 창 관리자에게 도움이 될 수 있습니다.

en: Transient windows follow front window.
ko: 트래션트 창은 전면 창을 따릅니다.

en: Make transient windows follow the front window when toggling between the editor and mixer.
ko: 편집기와 믹서 사이를 전환할 때 트래션트 창이 전면 창을 따르도록 합니다.

en: Float detached monitor-section window
ko: 분리된 모니터 섹션 창 부동

en: Allow resizing the Engine Dialog
ko: 엔진 대화상자 크기조정 허용하기

en: On some XWayland systems the engine-dialog is blank when shown a second time (from the main menu). Allowing to resize the window works around this oddity.
ko: 일부 XWayland 시스템에서는 엔진 대화상자가 (메인 메뉴에서) 두 번째로 표시될 때 공백으로 표시됩니다. 창 크기를 조정할 수 있도록 허용하면 이 문제를 해결할 수 있습니다.

en: Graphics Acceleration
ko: 그래픽 가속

en: Render Canvas on openGL texture (requires restart)
ko: OpenGL 텍스처에서 캔버스 렌더링하기 (다시 시작해야 함)

en: Yes, with Retina scaling
ko: 예, 레티나 크기조정 사용

en: Yes, low resolution
ko: 예, 저해상도

en: Render editor canvas, on a openGL texture which may improve graphics performance.
    This requires restarting %1 before having an effect
ko: 그래픽 성능을 향상시킬 수 있는 OpenGL 텍스처에서 편집기 캔버스를 렌더링합니다.
    이펙트를 적용하려면 %1을(를) 다시 시작해야 합니다.

en: Use intermediate image-surface to render canvas (requires restart)
ko: 캔버스 렌더링을 위한 중간 이미지 표면 사용 (다시 시작해야 함)

en: Render large parts of the application user-interface in software, instead of using 2D-graphics acceleration.
    This requires restarting %1 before having an effect
ko: 2D 그래픽 가속을 사용하는 대신 소프트웨어에서 응용 프로그램 사용자 인터페이스의 많은 부분을 렌더링합니다.
    이펙트를 적용하려면 %1을(를) 다시 시작해야 합니다

en: Possibly improve slow graphical performance (requires restart)
ko: 느린 그래픽 성능을 개선할 수 있음 (다시 시작해야 함)

en: Disables hardware gradient rendering on buggy video drivers ("buggy gradients patch").
    This requires restarting %1 before having an effect
ko: 버그가 있는 비디오 드라이버에서 하드웨어 그레이디언트 렌더링을 비활성화합니다("버그 그레이디언트 패치").
    이펙트를 적용하려면 %1을(를) 다시 시작해야 합니다

en: Appearance/Translation
ko: 모양새/번역

en: Internationalization
ko: 국제화

en: Use translations
ko: 번역 사용하기

en: These settings will only take effect after %1 is restarted (if available for your language preferences).
ko: 이 설정은 %1이(가) 다시 시작된 후에만 적용됩니다(언어 기본 설정에서 사용 가능한 경우).

en: Appearance/Regions
ko: 모양새/영역

en: Region Information
ko: 영역 정보

en: Show xrun markers in regions
ko: 영역에 xrun 마커 표시하기

en: Show cue markers in regions
ko: 영역에 큐 마커 표시하기

en: Show gain envelopes in audio regions
ko: 오디오 영역에 게인 엔벌로프 표시하기

en: in all modes
ko: 모든 모드에서

en: only in Draw and Internal Edit modes
ko: 그리기 및 내부 편집 모드에서만

en: Scroll and Zoom Behaviors
ko: 스크롤 및 확대/축소 동작

en: Zoom to mouse position when zooming with scroll wheel
ko: 스크롤 휠을 사용하여 확대/축소하기할 때 마우스 위치로 확대/축소

en: Zoom with vertical drag in rulers
ko: 눈금자에서 세로 드래그로 확대/축소

en: Double click zooms to selection
ko: 두 번 클릭: 선택영역 확대/축소

en: Update editor window during drags of the summary
ko: 요약을 드래그하는 동안 편집기 창 업데이트

en: Auto-scroll editor window when dragging near its edges
ko: 가장자리 근처로 드래그할 때 편집기 창 자동 스크롤

en: Auto-scroll speed when dragging playhead
ko: 플레이헤드를 드래그할 때 자동 스크롤 속도

en: Limit zoom & summary view beyond session extents to
ko: 세션 영역 범위를 넘어서 확대/축소 및 요약 보기를 다음으로 제한

en: 1 minute
ko: 1분

en: 2 minutes
ko: 2분

en: 20 minutes
ko: 20분

en: 1 hour
ko: 1시간

en: 2 hours
ko: 2시간

en: 24 hours
ko: 24시간

en: Editor Behavior
ko: 편집기 동작

en: Move relevant automation when audio regions are moved
ko: 오디오 영역 이동 시 관련 오토메이션 이동하기

en: Ignore Y-axis when adding new automation-points
ko: 새 오토메이션 포인트를 추가할 때 Y축 무시

en: <b>When enabled</b> new points drawn in any automation lane will be placed on the existing line, regardless of mouse y-axis position.
ko: <b>활성화된 경우</b> 오토메이션 레인에 그려진 새 포인트는 마우스 y축 위치에 관계없이 기존 라인에 배치됩니다.

en: Automation edit cancels auto hide
ko: 자동 편집으로 자동 숨김 취소

en: <b>When enabled</b> automatically displayed automation lanes remain visible if events are added to the lane.
    <b>When disabled</b>, spilled automation lanes are unconditionally hidden when a different control is touched.
    This setting only has effect if 'Show Automation Lane on Touch' is used.
ko: <b>활성화된 경우</b> 자동으로 화면표시된 오토메이션 레인은 이벤트가 레인에 추가되는 경우 계속 표시됩니다.
    <b>비활성화된 경우</b>, 다른 컨트롤을 터치하면 유출된 오토메이션 레인이 무조건 숨겨집니다.
    이 설정은 '터치 시 오토메이션 레인 표시하기'를 사용하는 경우에만 적용됩니다.

en: Default fade shape
ko: 기본 페이드 모양

en: Regions in edit groups are edited together
ko: 편집 그룹의 영역이 함께 편집됩니다

en: whenever they overlap in time
ko: 시간이 겹칠 때마다

en: if either encloses the other
ko: 둘 중 하나가 다른 쪽을 포함하는 경우

en: if they have identical length, position and origin
ko: 길이, 위치, 원점이 동일한 경우

en: if they have identical length, position and layer
ko: 길이, 위치 및 레이어가 동일한 경우

en: Layering model
ko: 레이어링 모델

en: later is higher
ko: 나중 것이 더 높습니다

en: manual layering
ko: 매뉴얼 레이어링

en: After a Separate operation, in Range mode
ko: 분리 오퍼레이션 후, 범위 모드에서

en: Clear the Range Selection
ko: 범위 선택 지우기

en: Preserve the Range Selection
ko: 범위 선택 유지하기

en: Select the regions under the range.
ko: 범위 아래에서 영역을 선택합니다.

en: After a Split operation, in Object mode
ko: 분할 오퍼레이션 후, 객체 모드에서

en: Clear the Region Selection
ko: 영역 선택 지우기

en: Select the newly-created regions BEFORE the split point
ko: 분할 포인트 앞에 새로 생성된 영역 선택하기

en: Select only the newly-created regions AFTER the split point
ko: 분할 포인트 이후 새로 생성된 영역만 선택하기

en: Select the newly-created regions
ko: 새로 만든 영역 선택하기

en: unmodified regions in the existing selection
ko: 기존 선택영역의 수정되지 않은 영역

en: existing selection and newly-created regions before the split
ko: 기존 선택영역 및 분할 전에 새로 생성된 영역

en: existing selection and newly-created regions after the split
ko: 기존 선택영역 및 분할 후 새로 생성된 영역

en: Preserve existing selection, and select newly-created regions
ko: 기존 선택영역 유지 및 새로 생성된 영역 선택

en: General Snap options:
ko: 일반 스냅 옵션:

en: Snap Threshold (pixels)
ko: 스냅 임곗값 (픽셀)

en: Approximate Grid/Ruler granularity (pixels)
ko: 대략적인 그리드/눈금자 세분화 (픽셀)

en: Show "snapped cursor"
ko: "스냅된 커서" 표시하기

en: Snap rubberband selection to grid
ko: 그리드에 러버밴드 선택항목 스냅

en: Grid switches to alternate selection for Internal Edit tools
ko: 그리드가 내부 편집 도구의 대체 선택으로 전환됩니다

en: Grid mode selection may change ruler visibility
ko: 그리드 모드 선택으로 눈금자 표시가 변경될 수 있습니다

en: Rulers automatically change to follow the Grid mode selection
ko: 눈금자는 그리드 모드 선택에 따라 자동으로 변경됩니다

en: Snap Target Mode:
ko: 스냅 대상 모드:

en: When the Grid is enabled, snap to
ko: 그리드가 활성화되면, 다음 위치에 스냅:

en: Snap Targets
ko: 스냅 대상

en: Both the Grid and Snap Targets
ko: 그리드 및 스냅 대상 모두

en: Snap Targets:
ko: 스냅 대상:

en: Region Sync Points
ko: 영역 싱크 포인트

en: Region Starts
ko: 영역 시작

en: Region Ends
ko: 영역 끝

en: Editor/Modifiers
ko: 편집기/수정자

en: Keyboard Modifiers
ko: 키보드 수정자

en: Allow non quarter-note pulse
ko: 사분노트가 아닌 펄스 허용

en: <b>When enabled</b> %1 will allow tempo to be expressed in divisions per minute
    <b>When disabled</b> %1 will only allow tempo to be expressed in quarter notes per minute
ko: <b>활성화된 경우</b> %1는 템포를 분당 분할로 표현하도록 허용합니다.
    <b>비활성화된 경우</b> %1는 분당 4분 노트들로만 템포를 표현하도록 허용합니다

en: Initial program change
ko: 초기 프로그램 변경

en: Sound MIDI notes as they are selected in the editor
ko: 편집기에서 선택된 사운드 MIDI 노트들

en: Virtual Keyboard Layout
ko: 가상 키보드 자판

en: Mouse-only (no keyboard)
ko: 마우스 전용 (키보드 없음)

en: QWERTY Single
ko: QWERTY 싱글

en: QWERTZ Single
ko: QWERTZ 싱글

en: Default Visible Note Range
ko: 기본 표시되는 노트 범위

en: legal characters for MIDI note names|ABCDEFG#1234567890
ko: ABCDEFG#1234567890

en: Default lower visible MIDI note
ko: 기본 하단에 표시되는 미디 노트

en: Default upper visible MIDI note
ko: 기본 상단에 표시되는 미디 노트

en: Maximum note height
ko: 최대 노트 높이

en: MIDI Port Options
ko: MIDI 포트 옵션

en: MIDI input follows MIDI track selection
ko: MIDI 입력은 MIDI 트랙 선택영역을 따릅니다

en: MIDI/MIDI Port Config
ko: MIDI/MIDI 포트 구성

en: Prompt for new marker names
ko: 새 마커 이름에 대한 프롬프트

en: <b>When enabled</b>, popup a dialog when a new marker is created to allow its name to be set as it is created.
    
    You can always rename markers by right-clicking on them.
ko: <b>활성화된 경우</b>, 새 마커가 생성될 때 대화상자가 팝업되어 생성될 때 이름을 설정할 수 있습니다.
    
    마커를 마우스 오른쪽 버튼으로 클릭하여 언제든지 마커의 이름을 바꿀 수 있습니다.

en: Stop at the end of the session
ko: 세션의 끝 부분이면 중지하기

en: <b>When enabled</b> if %1 is <b>not recording</b>, and <b>all trigger-slots are unused</b> the transport is stopped when it reaches the current session end marker
    
    <b>When disabled</b> %1 will continue to roll past the session end marker at all times
ko: <b>활성화된 경우</b> %1이(가) <b>녹음되지 않고</b>, <b>모든 트리거 슬롯이 사용되지 않는 경우</b> 현재 세션 끝 마커에 도달하면 전송이 중지됩니다
    
    <b>비활성화된 경우</b> %1은(는) 항상 세션 끝 마커를 지나 계속 롤백됩니다

en: Keep record-enable engaged on stop
ko: 중지 시 녹음 가능 상태 유지

en: <b>When enabled</b> master record will remain engaged when the transport transitions to stop.
    <b>When disabled</b> master record will be disabled when the transport transitions to stop.
ko: <b>활성화된 경우</b> 트랜스포트가 중지로 전환될 때 마스터 레코드가 계속 사용됩니다.
    <b>비활성화된 경우</b> 트랜스포트가 중지로 전환될 때 마스터 레코드가 비활성화됩니다.

en: Reset default speed on stop
ko: 중지 시 기본 속도 재설정

en: <b>When enabled</b>, stopping the transport will reset the default speed to normal.
    <b>When disabled</b> any current default speed will remain in effect across transport stops.
ko: <b>활성화된 경우</b> 트랜스포트를 중지하면 기본 속도가 정상으로 재설정됩니다.
    <b>비활성화된 경우</b> 현재 기본 속도는 트랜스포트 중지 전체에서 적용됩니다.

en: Disable per-track record disarm while rolling
ko: 롤링하는 동안 트랙당 녹음 준비해제 비활성화

en: <b>When enabled</b> this will prevent you from accidentally stopping specific tracks recording during a take.
ko: <b>활성화된 경우</b>, 테이크 중에 특정 트랙 녹음을 실수로 중지하는 것을 방지할 수 있습니다.

en: 12dB gain reduction during fast-forward and fast-rewind
ko: 빨리 감기 및 빨리 되감기 중 12dB 게인 감소

en: <b>When enabled</b> this will reduce the unpleasant increase in perceived volume that occurs when fast-forwarding or rewinding through some kinds of audio
ko: <b>활성화된 경우</b> 일부 유형의 오디오를 빨리 감기 또는 되감기할 때 발생하는 불쾌하게 느껴지는 볼륨 증가를 줄일 수 있습니다

en: Rewind/Fast-forward buttons change direction immediately
ko: 되감기/빨리 감기 버튼은 방향을 즉시 변경합니다

en: <b>When enabled</b> rewind/ffwd controls will immediately change playback direction when appropriate.
    
    <b>When disabled</b> rewind/ffwd controls will gradually speed up/slow down playback
ko: <b>활성화된 경우</b> 되감기/빨리감기 컨트롤은 적절한 경우 즉시 플레이백 방향을 변경합니다.
    
    <b>비활성화된 경우</b> 되감기/빨리감기 컨트롤이 점차적으로 플레이백 속도를 높이거나 낮춥니다

en: Allow auto-return after rewind/ffwd operations
ko: 되감기/빨리감기 오퍼레이션 후 자동 반환 허용

en: <b>When enabled</b> if auto-return is enabled, the playhead will auto-return after rewind/ffwd operations
    
    <b>When disabled</b> the playhead will never auto-return after rewind/ffwd operations
ko: <b>활성화된 경우</b> 자동 반환이 활성화된 경우 플레이헤드는 되감기/빨리감기 오퍼레이션 후 자동으로 돌아갑니다.
    
    <b>비활성화된 경우</b> 플레이헤드는 되감기/빨리감기 작업 후 자동으로 돌아가지 않습니다

en: Preroll
ko: 프리롤

en: The amount of preroll to apply when <b>Play with Preroll</b> or <b>Record with Preroll</b>is initiated.
    
    If <b>Follow Edits</b> is enabled, the preroll is applied to the playhead position when a region is selected or trimmed.
ko: <b>프리롤로 재생</b> 또는 <b>프리롤로 녹음</b>이 시작될 때 적용할 프리롤의 양입니다.
    
    <b>편집 내용 따라가기</b>가 활성화된 경우 영역을 선택하거나 트리밍할 때 프리롤이 재생 헤드 위치에 적용됩니다.

en: 4 Bars
ko: 4 마디

en: 2 Bars
ko: 2 마디

en: 1 Bar
ko: 1 마디

en: 0 (no pre-roll)
ko: 0 (프리롤 없음)

en: 0.1 second
ko: 0.1초

en: 0.25 second
ko: 0.25초

en: 0.5 second
ko: 0.5초

en: 1.0 second
ko: 1.0초

en: 2.0 seconds
ko: 2.0초

en: Looping
ko: 루핑

en: Play loop is a transport mode
ko: 재생 루프는 트랜스포트 모드입니다

en: <b>When enabled</b> the loop button does not start playback but forces playback to always play the loop
    
    <b>When disabled</b> the loop button starts playing the loop, but stop then cancels loop playback
ko: <b>활성화된 경우</b> 루프 버튼은 플레이백을 시작하지 않지만 항상 루프를 재생하도록 강제 플레이백합니다.
    
    <b>비활성화된 경우</b> 루프 버튼이 루프 재생을 시작하지만 중지한 다음 루프 플레이백을 취소합니다

en: Loop Fades
ko: 루프 페이드

en: No fades at loop boundaries
ko: 루프 경계에서 페이드 없음

en: Fade out at loop end
ko: 루프 끝에서 페이드 아웃

en: Fade in at loop start & Fade out at loop end
ko: 루프 시작 시 페이드 인 & 루프 끝에서 페이드 아웃

en: Cross-fade loop end and start
ko: 크로스 페이드 루프 끝 및 시작

en: Options for fades/crossfades at loop boundaries
ko: 루프 경계에서 페이드/크로스페이드 옵션

en: Dropout (xrun) Handling
ko: 드롭아웃(xrun) 핸들링

en: Stop recording when an xrun occurs
ko: xrun이 발생하면 녹음 중지하기

en: <b>When enabled</b> %1 will stop recording if an over- or underrun is detected by the audio engine
ko: <b>활성화된 경우</b> 오디오 엔진에서 오버런 또는 언더런이 감지되면, %1가 녹음을 중지합니다

en: Create markers where xruns occur
ko: xrun이 발생하는 마커 만들기

en: Reset xrun counter when starting to record
ko: 녹음 시작 시 xrun 카운터 재설정

en: Transport/Chase
ko: 트랜스포트/체이스

en: MIDI Machine Control (MMC)
ko: MIDI 머신 컨트롤 (MMC)

en: Respond to MMC commands
ko: MMC 명령에 응답

en: Inbound MMC device ID
ko: 인바운드 MMC 장치 ID

en: Show Transport Masters Window
ko: 트랜스포트 마스터 창 표시하기

en: Match session video frame rate to external timecode
ko: 세션 비디오 프레임 속도를 외부 시간 코드와 일치

en: This option controls the value of the video frame rate <i>while chasing</i> an external timecode source.
    
    <b>When enabled</b> the session video frame rate will be changed to match that of the selected external timecode source.
    
    <b>When disabled</b> the session video frame rate will not be changed to match that of the selected external timecode source.Instead the frame rate indication in the main clock will flash red and %1 will convert between the external timecode standard and the session standard.
ko: 이 옵션은 외부 타임코드 소스를 <i>추적하는 동안</i> 비디오 프레임 속도 값을 지정합니다.
    
    <b>활성화된 경우</b> 세션 비디오 프레임 속도가 선택된 외부 타임코드 소스의 프레임 속도와 일치하도록 변경됩니다.
    
    <b>비활성화된 경우</b> 프로젝트의 비디오 프레임 속도는 변경되지 않습니다. 대신 클록의 프레임 속도 표시가 빨간색으로 깜박이고 % 1이 외부 소스와 프로젝트의 표준 간에 변환됩니다.

en: BPM Resolution for incoming MIDI Clock
ko: 들어오는 MIDI 클럭에 대한 BPM 해상도

en: quarters
ko: 4분음표

en: This option can be used to quantize incoming MIDI clock to whole (or fractions of a) quarter note.
    
    Setting it to zero prevents any quantization, which can result in a rather jittery response to incoming MIDI Clock.
    
    Setting it to 1.0 quantizes to whole (integer) BPM values, and is the default.
    
    If you are using a MIDI clock source that quantizes to some fraction of a quarter note then adjust this setting to reflect that.
ko: 이 옵션은 들어오는 MIDI 클럭을 4분음표 전체 (또는 분수로) 퀀타이즈하는 데 사용할 수 있습니다.
    
    0으로 설정하면 모든 퀀티제이션이 방지되어, 들어오는 MIDI 클럭에 다소 불안한 반응이 나타날 수 있습니다.
    
    1.0으로 설정하면 전체(정수) BPM 값으로 퀀타이즈되며 기본값으로 설정됩니다.
    
    4분음표의 일부분으로 퀀타이즈되는 미디 클럭 소스를 사용하는 경우, 이를 반영하도록 이 설정을 조정합니다.

en: MIDI Clock
ko: MIDI 클록

en: Transport/Generate
ko: 트랜스포트/생성하기

en: Linear Timecode (LTC) Generator
ko: 선형 타임코드(LTC) 생성기

en: Enable LTC generator
ko: LTC 생성기 활성화

en: Send LTC while stopped
ko: 중지된 상태에서 LTC 전송하기

en: <b>When enabled</b> %1 will continue to send LTC information even when the transport (playhead) is not moving
ko: <b>활성화된 경우</b> %1는 전송(플레이헤드)이 이동하지 않는 경우에도 LTC 정보를 계속 보냅니다

en: LTC generator level [dBFS]
ko: LTC 생성기 레벨 [dBFS]

en: Specify the Peak Volume of the generated LTC signal in dBFS. A good value is  0dBu ^= -18dBFS in an EBU calibrated system
ko: 생성된 LTC 시그널의 피크 볼륨을 dBFS 단위로 지정합니다. 좋은 값은 EBU 보정 시스템에서 0dBu ^= -18dBFS입니다

en: MIDI Time Code (MTC) Generator
ko: MIDI 타임 코드(MTC) 생성기

en: Enable MTC Generator
ko: MTC 생성기 활성화

en: Max MTC varispeed (%)
ko: 최대 MTC 가변 속도(%)

en: Percentage either side of normal transport speed to transmit MTC.
ko: MTC를 트랜스포트하기 위한 정상 전송 속도의 양쪽에 대한 백분율입니다.

en: Send MMC commands
ko: MMC 명령 전송하기

en: Outbound MMC device ID
ko: 아웃바운드 MMC 장치 ID

en: MIDI Beat Clock (Mclk) Generator
ko: MIDI 비트 클록(Mclk) 생성기

en: Enable Mclk generator
ko: Mclk 생성기 활성화

en: Silence plugins when the transport is stopped
ko: 트랜스포트가 중지되었을 때 무음 플러그인

en: <b>When enabled</b> plugins will be reset at transport stop. When disabled plugins will be left unchanged at transport stop.
    
    This mostly affects plugins with a "tail" like Reverbs.
ko: <b>활성화된 경우</b> 트랜스포트 중지 시 플러그인이 재설정됩니다. 비활성화된 경우 플러그인은 트랜스포트 중지 시 변경되지 않은 상태로 유지됩니다.
    
    이것은 주로 리버브와 같은 "꼬리"가 있는 플러그인에 영향을 미칩니다.

en: Scan/Discover
ko: 스캔/찾아보기

en: Scan for Plugins
ko: 플러그인 스캔

en: Scan for [new] Plugins on Application Start
ko: 응용프로그램 시작 시 [새] 플러그인 스캔

en: <b>When enabled</b> new plugins are searched, tested and added to the cache index on application start. When disabled new plugins will only be available after triggering a 'Scan' manually
ko: <b>활성화된 경우</b> 새 플러그인이 검색되고 테스트되며 응용프로그램 시작 시 캐시 인덱스에 추가됩니다. 비활성화된 경우 새 플러그인은 '스캔'을 수동으로 트리거링한 후에만 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Always Display Plugin Scan Progress
ko: 항상 플러그인 스캔 진행률 화면표시

en: <b>When enabled</b> a popup window showing plugin scan progress is displayed for indexing (cache load) and discovery (detect new plugins)
ko: <b>활성화된 경우</b> 인덱싱(캐시 불러오기) 및 검색(새 플러그인 감지)에 대한 플러그인 검사 진행률을 보여주는 팝업 창이 표시됩니다

en: Verbose Plugin Scan
ko: 상세 플러그인 스캔

en: <b>When enabled</b> additional information for every plugin is shown to the Plugin Manager Log.
ko: <b>활성화된 경우</b> 모든 플러그인에 대한 추가 정보가 플러그인 관리자 로그에 표시됩니다.

en: Open Plugin Manager window when missing plugins are found
ko: 누락된 플러그인이 발견되면 플러그인 관리자 창 열기

en: <b>When enabled</b> the Plugin Manager is display at session load if the session contains any plugins that are missing, or plugins have been updated and require a rescan.
ko: <b>활성화된 경우</b> 세션에 누락된 플러그인이 포함되어 있거나 플러그인이 업데이트되어 재검색이 필요한 경우 세션 불러오기 시 플러그인 관리자가 표시됩니다.

en: Make new plugins active
ko: 새 플러그인 활성화 만들기

en: <b>When enabled</b> plugins will be activated when they are added to tracks/busses.
    <b>When disabled</b> plugins will be left inactive when they are added to tracks/busses
ko: <b>활성화된 경우</b> 플러그인은 트랙/버스에 추가될 때 활성화됩니다.
    <b>비활성화된 경우</b> 플러그인은 트랙/버스에 추가될 때 비활성 상태로 남습니다

en: Setup Sidechain ports when loading plugin with aux inputs
ko: 보조 입력으로 플러그인을 로드할 때 사이드체인 포트 셋업

en: <b>When enabled</b> sidechain ports are created for plugins at instantiation time if a plugin has sidechain inputs. Note that the ports themselves will have to be manually connected, so while the plugin pins are connected they are initially fed with silence.
    <b>When disabled</b> sidechain input pins will remain unconnected.
ko: <b>활성화된 경우</b> 플러그인에 사이드체인 입력이 있는 경우 인스턴스화 시간에 플러그인을 위해 사이드체인 포트가 생성됩니다. 포트 자체를 수동으로 연결해야 하므로 플러그인 핀이 연결되는 동안 처음에는 무음 상태로 공급됩니다.
    <b>비활성화된 경우</b> 사이드체인 입력 핀은 연결되지 않은 상태로 남습니다.

en: Plugins/GUI
ko: 플러그인/GUI

en: Plugin GUI
ko: 플러그인 GUI

en: Automatically open the plugin GUI when adding a new plugin
ko: 새 플러그인을 추가할 때 플러그인 GUI 자동으로 열기

en: Show only one plugin window at a time
ko: 한 번에 하나의 플러그인 창만 표시

en: <b>When enabled</b> at most one plugin GUI window can be on-screen at a time. <b>When disabled</b>, the number of visible plugin GUI windows is unlimited
ko: <b>활성화된 경우</b> 최대 하나의 플러그인 GUI 창이 한 번에 화면에 표시될 수 있습니다. <b>비활성화된 경우</b> 표시되는 플러그인 GUI 창의 수에 제한이 없습니다

en: Closing a Plugin GUI Window
ko: 플러그인 GUI 창 닫기

en: only hides the window
ko: 창만 숨김

en: destroys the GUI instance, releasing resources
ko: GUI 인스턴스를 소실시키고, 리소스를 해제합니다

en: only destroys VST2/3 UIs, hides others
ko: VST2/3 UI만 소실시키고, 다른 UI는 숨깁니다

en: Closing a plugin window, usually only hides it. This makes is fast to open the same plugin UI again at a later time.
    
    Most plugin UIs are inactive and do not consume any CPU resources while they are not mapped on the screen.
    
    However some plugins do consume significant CPU and GPU resources even when they are not currently displayed. This option allows one to work around the issue.
ko: 플러그인 창을 닫으면 일반적으로 숨길뿐입니다. 이렇게 하면 나중에 동일한 플러그인 UI를 다시 빠르게 열 수 있습니다.
    
    대부분의 플러그인 UI는 비활성화이며 화면에 매핑되지 않는 동안 CPU 리소스를 소비하지 않습니다.
    
    그러나 일부 플러그인은 현재 표시되지 않는 경우에도 상당한 CPU 및 GPU 리소스를 소비합니다. 이 옵션을 사용하면 문제를 해결할 수 있습니다.

en: Mixer Strip Inline Display
ko: 믹서 스트립 인라인 디스플레이

en: Show Plugin Inline Display on Mixer Strip by default
ko: 기본적으로 믹서 스트립에 플러그인 인라인 디스플레이 표시

en: Don't automatically open the plugin GUI when the plugin has an inline display mode
ko: 플러그인에 인라인 디스플레이 모드가 있는 경우 플러그인 GUI를 자동으로 열지 않음

en: Plugins/VST
ko: 플러그인/VST

en: Enable Mac VST2 support (requires restart or re-scan)
ko: Mac VST2 지원 활성화 (다시 시작하거나 다시 스캔해야 함)

en: Enable Windows VST2 support (requires restart or re-scan)
ko: Windows VST2 지원 활성화 (다시 시작하거나 다시 스캔해야 함)

en: Enable Linux VST2 support (requires restart or re-scan)
ko: Linux VST2 지원 활성화 (다시 시작하거나 다시 스캔해야 함)

en: Enable VST3 support (requires restart or re-scan)
ko: VST3 지원 활성화 (다시 시작하거나 다시 스캔해야 함)

en: VST 2 Cache:
ko: VST 2 캐시:

en: VST 2 Ignorelist:
ko: VST 2 무시목록:

en: Linux VST2 Path:
ko: Linux VST2 경로:

en: Path:
ko: 경로:

en: Windows VST2 Path:
ko: Windows VST2 경로:

en: VST 3 Cache:
ko: VST 3 캐시:

en: VST 3 Ignorelist:
ko: VST 3 무시목록:

en: Additional VST3 Path:
ko: 추가 VST3 경로:

en: Customizing VST3 paths is discouraged. Note that default VST3 paths as per <a href="https://steinbergmedia.github.io/vst3_dev_portal/pages/Technical+Documentation/Locations+Format/Plugin+Locations.html">specification</a> are always searched, and need not be explicitly set.
ko: VST3 경로를 사용자 정의하는 것은 권장되지 않습니다. <a href="https://steinbergmedia.github.io/vst3_dev_portal/pages/Technical+Documentation/Locations+Format/Plugin+Locations.html">사양</a>에 따라 기본 VST3 경로는 항상 검색되며 명시적으로 설정할 필요가 없습니다.

en: Automatically show 'Micro Edit' tagged controls on the mixer-strip
ko: 믹서 스트립에 '마이크로 편집' 태그가 지정된 컨트롤을 자동으로 표시

en: Conceal VST2 Plugin if matching VST3 exists
ko: 일치하는 VST3이 있는 경우 VST2 플러그인 숨기기

en: Plugins/Audio Unit
ko: 플러그인/오디오 유닛

en: Audio Unit
ko: 오디오 유닛

en: Enable Audio Unit support (requires restart or re-scan)
ko: 오디오 유닛 지원 활성화(다시 시작하거나 다시 스캔해야 함)

en: AU Cache:
ko: 오디오유닛 캐시:

en: AU Ignorelist:
ko: AU 무시목록:

en: Conceal LADSPA (LV1) Plugins if matching LV2 exists
ko: 일치하는 LV2가 있는 경우 LADSPA(LV1) 플러그인 숨기기

en: Instrument
ko: 악기

en: Ask to replace existing instrument plugin
ko: 기존 악기 플러그인을 교체하기 위해 묻습니다

en: Interactively configure instrument plugins on insert
ko: 삽입 시 악기 플러그인 쌍방향으로 구성하기

en: <b>When enabled</b> show a dialog to select instrument channel configuration before adding a multichannel plugin.
ko: <b>활성화된 경우</b> 다중 채널 플러그인을 추가하기 전에 기기 채널 구성을 선택하는 대화상자를 표시합니다.

en: Statistics
ko: 통계

en: Reset Statistics
ko: 통계 재설정

en: Plugin chart (use-count) length
ko: 플러그인 차트(사용 횟수) 길이

en: Plugin recent list length
ko: 플러그인 최근 목록 길이

en: Record monitoring handled by
ko: 녹음 모니터링 처리됨

en: Auto Input does 'talkback'
ko: 자동 입력이 '토크백'을 수행합니다

en: <b>When enabled</b>, and Transport->Auto-Input is enabled, %1 will always monitor audio inputs when transport is stopped, even if tracks aren't armed.
ko: <b>활성화된 경우</b> 및 트랜스포트->자동-입력이 활성화된 경우, %1는 트랙이 준비되지 않은 경우에도 트랜스포트가 중지되면 항상 오디오 입력을 모니터링합니다.

en: Solo controls are Listen controls
ko: 솔로 컨트롤은 듣기 컨트롤입니다

en: Exclusive solo
ko: 익스클루시브 솔로

en: Show solo muting
ko: 솔로 음소거 중 표시하기

en: Soloing overrides muting
ko: 솔로잉이 음소거보다 우선합니다

en: Solo-in-place mute cut (dB)
ko: 솔로 인 플레이스 음소거 잘라내기 (dB)

en: Listen Position
ko: 듣기 위치

en: after-fader (AFL)
ko: 애프터페이더 (AFL)

en: pre-fader (PFL)
ko: 프리페이더 (PFL)

en: PFL signals come from
ko: PFL 시그널는 다음에서 수신:

en: before pre-fader processors
ko: 프리페이더 프로세서 이전

en: pre-fader but after pre-fader processors
ko: 프리페이더이지만 프리페이더 프로세서 뒤에

en: AFL signals come from
ko: AFL 시그널 수신

en: immediately post-fader
ko: 즉시 포스트페이더

en: after post-fader processors (before pan)
ko: 포스트페이더 프로세서 뒤에 (팬 전에)

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: Enable master-bus output gain control
ko: 마스터 버스 출력 게인 컨트롤 활성화

en: I/O Resampler (vari-speed) quality
ko: I/O 리샘플러 (가변 속도) 품질

en: Off (no vari-speed)
ko: 꺼짐(가변 속도 없음)

en: Low (16 samples latency)
ko: 낮음 (16개 샘플 레이턴시)

en: Moderate (32 samples latency), default
ko: 보통 (32개 샘플 레이턴시), 기본값

en: Medium (64 samples latency)
ko: 중간 (64개 샘플 레이턴시)

en: High (96 samples latency)
ko: 높음 (96개 샘플 레이턴시)

en: Very High (128 samples latency)
ko: 매우 높음 (128개 샘플 레이턴시)

en: Extreme (184 samples latency)
ko: 극한 (184개 샘플 레이턴시)

en: Custom (%1 samples latency)
ko: 사용자 지정 (%1개 샘플 레이턴시)

en: This setting will only take effect when the Audio Engine is restarted.
ko: 이 설정은 오디오 엔진을 재시작할 때만 적용됩니다.

en: To facilitate vari-speed playback/recording, audio is resampled to change pitch and speed. This introduces latency depending on the quality. For consistency this latency is also present when not vari-speeding (even if no resampling happens).
    
    It is possible to disable this feature, which will also disable vari-speed. - Except if the audio-engine runs at a different sample-rate than the session, the quality is set to be at least 'Very High' (128 samples round-trip latency)
ko: 가변 속도로 플레이백/녹음할 수 있도록 오디오를 리샘플링하여 피치와 속도를 변경합니다. 이로 인해 음질에 따라 레이턴시가 발생합니다. 일관성을 위해 레이턴시는 가변 속도를 사용하지 않을 때(리샘플링이 발생하지 않더라도)에도 존재합니다.
    
    이 기능을 비활성화하면 가변 속도도 비활성화할 수 있습니다. - 오디오 엔진이 세션과 다른 샘플 레이트로 실행되는 경우를 제외하고 음질은 최소한 '매우 높음' (128 샘플 왕복 레이턴시)으로 설정됩니다.

en: Default Track / Bus Muting Options
ko: 기본 트랙 / 버스 음소거 옵션

en: Mute affects pre-fader sends
ko: 음소거가 프리페이더 전송에 영향을 줍니다

en: Mute affects post-fader sends
ko: 음소거가 페이더 후 전송에 영향을 줍니다

en: Mute affects control outputs
ko: 음소거가 컨트롤 출력에 영향을 줍니다

en: Mute affects main outputs
ko: 음소거가 기본 출력에 영향을 줍니다

en: Send Routing
ko: 라우팅 전송하기

en: Link panners of Aux and External Sends with main panner by default
ko: 기본적으로 Aux 및 외부 전송의 연결 패너와 기본 패너

en: Audio Regions
ko: 오디오 영역

en: Replicate missing region channels
ko: 누락된 영역 채널 복제

en: Track and Bus Connections
ko: 트랙 및 버스 연결

en: Auto-connect main output (master or monitor) bus to physical ports
ko: 기본 출력(마스터 또는 모니터) 버스를 물리적 포트에 자동 연결

en: <b>When enabled</b> the main output bus is auto-connected to the first N physical ports. If the session has a monitor-section, the monitor-bus output is connected to the hardware playback ports, otherwise the master-bus output is directly used for playback.
ko: <b>활성화된 경우</b> 기본 출력 버스는 처음 N개의 물리적 포트에 자동 연결됩니다. 세션에 모니터 섹션이 있으면 모니터 버스 출력이 하드웨어 플레이백 포트에 연결되고, 그렇지 않으면 마스터 버스 출력이 재생에 직접 사용됩니다.

en: Connect track inputs
ko: 트랙 입력 연결

en: automatically to physical inputs
ko: 물리적 입력에 자동으로

en: manually
ko: 수동으로

en: Connect track and bus outputs
ko: 트랙 및 버스 출력 연결

en: automatically to physical outputs
ko: 물리적 출력에 자동으로

en: automatically to master bus
ko: 마스터 버스에 자동으로

en: Use 'Strict-I/O' for new tracks or busses
ko: 새 트랙 또는 버스에 '엄격한 I/O' 사용하기

en: Enable metronome only while recording
ko: 녹음하는 동안에만 메트로놈 활성화

en: <b>When enabled</b> the metronome will remain silent if %1 is <b>not recording</b>.
ko: <b>활성화된 경우</b> 메트로놈은 %1가 <b>녹음하지 않는</b> 경우 무음으로 유지됩니다.

en: Preferences|Metering
ko: 미터링

en: Meterbridge meters
ko: 미터브리지 미터

en: Peak hold time
ko: 피크 홀드 시간

en: short
ko: 짧게

en: medium
ko: 중간

en: long
ko: 길게

en: DPM fall-off
ko: DPM 폴-오프

en: slowest [6.6dB/sec]
ko: 가장 느림 [6.6dB/초]

en: slow [8.6dB/sec] (BBC PPM, EBU PPM)
ko: 느림 [8.6dB/초] (BBC PPM, EBU PPM)

en: moderate [12.0dB/sec] (DIN)
ko: 보통 [12.0dB/초] (DIN)

en: medium [13.3dB/sec] (EBU Digi PPM, IRT Digi PPM)
ko: 중간 [13.3dB/sec] (EBU Digi PPM, IRT Digi PPM)

en: fast [20dB/sec]
ko: 빠름 [20dB/초]

en: very fast [32dB/sec]
ko: 매우 빠름 [32dB/초]

en: Meter line-up level; 0dBu
ko: 미터 라인업 레벨; 0dBu

en: Configure meter-marks and color-knee point for dBFS scale DPM, set reference level for IEC1/Nordic, IEC2 PPM and VU meter.
ko: dBFS 스케일 DPM에 대한 미터-마크 및 색을 칠한 포인트를 구성하고 IEC1/Nordic, IEC2 PPM 및 VU 박자에 대한 참조 레벨을 설정합니다.

en: IEC1/DIN Meter line-up level; 0dBu
ko: IEC1/DIN 미터 라인업 레벨; 0dBu

en: Reference level for IEC1/DIN meter.
ko: IEC1/DIN 미터의 고품질 레벨입니다.

en: VU Meter standard
ko: VU 미터 표준

en: 0VU = -2dBu (France)
ko: 0VU = -2dBu (프랑스)

en: 0VU = 0dBu (North America, Australia)
ko: 0VU = 0dBu (북미, 호주)

en: 0VU = +4dBu (standard)
ko: 0VU = +4dBu (표준)

en: Peak indicator threshold [dBFS]
ko: 피크 지시자 임곗값 [dBFS]

en: Specify the audio signal level in dBFS at and above which the meter-peak indicator will flash red.
ko: 미터-피크 지시자가 빨간색으로 깜박이는 오디오 시그널 레벨을 dBFS 단위로 지정합니다.

en: Default Meter Types
ko: 기본 미터 유형

en: These settings apply to newly created tracks and busses. For the Master bus, this will be when a new session is created.
ko: 이 설정은 새로 생성된 트랙과 버스에 적용됩니다. 마스터 버스의 경우 새 세션이 생성됩니다.

en: Default Meter Type for Master Bus
ko: 마스터 버스의 기본 미터 유형

en: Default meter type for busses
ko: 버스의 기본 미터 유형

en: Default meter type for tracks
ko: 트랙의 기본 미터 유형

en: Region Analysis
ko: 영역 분석

en: Enable automatic analysis of audio
ko: 오디오 자동 분석 활성화

en: Performance
ko: 연주

en: DSP CPU Utilization
ko: DSP CPU 활용도

en: Signal processing uses
ko: 시그널 처리 용도

en: all but one processor
ko: 프로세서 하나만 빼고 모두

en: all available processors
ko: 사용 가능한 모든 프로세서

en: %1 processor | %1 processors
ko[0]: %1개 프로세서

en: This setting will only take effect when %1 is restarted.
ko: 이 설정은 %1를 다시 시작할 때만 적용됩니다.

en: Power Management, CPU DMA latency
ko: 전원 관리, CPU DMA 레이턴시

en: Lowest (prevent CPU sleep states)
ko: 최저 (CPU 절전 상태 방지)

en: %1 usec
ko: %1 μs

en: This setting sets the maximum tolerable CPU DMA latency. This prevents the CPU from entering power-save states which can be beneficial for reliable low latency.
ko: 이 설정은 최대 허용 CPU DMA 레이턴시를 지정합니다. 이것은 CPU가 절전 상태로 들어가는 것을 방지하여 안정적인 낮은 레이턴시에 도움이 될 수 있습니다.

en: This setting requires write access to `/dev/cpu_dma_latency'.
ko: 이 설정은 `/dev/cpu_dma_latency'에 대한 쓰기 권한이 필요합니다.

en: CPU/FPU Denormals
ko: CPU/FPU 비정상

en: Use DC bias to protect against denormals
ko: 비정상적인 상황으로부터 보호하기 위해 DC 바이어스 사용하기

en: Processor handling
ko: 프로세서 핸들링

en: no processor handling
ko: 프로세서 핸들링 없음

en: use FlushToZero
ko: FlushToZero 사용하기

en: use DenormalsAreZero
ko: DenormalsAreZero 사용하기

en: use FlushToZero and DenormalsAreZero
ko: FlushToZero 및 DenormalsAreZero 사용하기

en: Changes may not be effective until audio-engine restart.
ko: 오디오 엔진이 다시 시작될 때까지 변경 사항이 적용되지 않을 수 있습니다.

en: Disk I/O Buffering
ko: 디스크 I/O 버퍼링

en: Memory Usage
ko: 메모리 사용량

en: Waveform image cache size (megabytes)
ko: 파형 이미지 캐시 크기 (MB)

en: Increasing the cache size uses more memory to store waveform images, which can improve graphical performance.
ko: 캐시 크기를 늘리면 더 많은 메모리를 사용하여 파형 이미지를 저장하므로 그래픽 성능이 향상될 수 있습니다.

en: Thinning factor (larger value => less data)
ko: 시닝 인수 (값이 클수록 데이터 감소)

en: Automation sampling interval (milliseconds)
ko: 오토메이션 샘플링 간격 (밀리초)

en: Automatables
ko: 자동화 가능

en: Limit automatable parameters per plugin
ko: 플러그인당 자동화 가능 매개변수 제한

en: 256 parameters
ko: 256 매개변수

en: 512 parameters
ko: 512 매개변수

en: 999 parameters
ko: 999 매개변수

en: Some Plugins expose an unreasonable amount of control-inputs. This option limits the number of parameters that can are listed as automatable without restricting the number of total controls.
    
    This reduces lag in the GUI and shortens excessively long drop-down lists for plugins with a large number of control ports.
    
    Note: This only affects newly added plugins and is applied to plugin on session-reload. Already automated parameters are retained.
ko: 일부 플러그인은 과도한 양의 컨트롤 입력을 노출합니다. 이 옵션은 전체 컨트롤 수를 제한하지 않고 자동 나열 가능한 매개변수 수를 제한합니다.
    
    이것은 GUI의 지연을 줄이고 많은 수의 컨트롤 포트가 있는 플러그인에 대해 지나치게 긴 드롭다운 목록을 줄입니다.
    
    참고: 이는 새로 추가된 플러그인에만 영향을 미치며 세션 새로고침 시 플러그인에 적용됩니다. 이미 자동화된 매개변수는 유지됩니다.

en: Video
ko: 비디오

en: Video Server
ko: 비디오 서버

en: Triggering
ko: 트리거링

en: If set, this identifies the input MIDI port that will be automatically connected to trigger boxes.
    
    It is intended to be connected to a NxN pad device (such as the Ableton Push 2 or Novation Launchpad)
    or a regular MIDI device capable of sending sequential note numbers (like a typical keyboard)
ko: 설정된 경우 트리거 상자에 자동으로 연결될 입력 MIDI 포트를 식별합니다.
    
    NxN 패드 장치(예: Ableton Push 2 또는 Novation Launchpad)에 연결하기 위한 것입니다.
    또는 순차적인 노트 번호를 보낼 수 있는 일반 MIDI 장치(일반적인 키보드와 같음)

en: Clip Library
ko: 클립 라이브러리

en: User writable Clip Library:
ko: 사용자 쓰기 가능 클립 라이브러리:

en: Reset Clip Library Dir
ko: 클립 라이브러리 디렉터리 재설정

en: Disk Space:
ko: 디스크 공간:

en: Discard Last Take
ko: 마지막 테이크 폐기

en: Reset Peak Hold
ko: 피크 홀드 재설정

en: New Playlist for All Tracks
ko: 모든 트랙에 대한 새로운 재생목록

en: New Playlist for Rec-Armed
ko: 녹음 준비된 새 재생목록

en: Auto-Input
ko: 자동-입력

en: Arm Tracks:
ko: 준비 트랙:

en: Right-click or Double-click here
    to add Tracks
ko: 여기를 오른쪽 버튼 클릭 또는 두 번 클릭:
    트랙 추가

en: Record enable all tracks
ko: 모든 트랙을 녹음 활성화

en: Disable recording of all tracks
ko: 모든 트랙의 녹음 비활성화

en: Reset peak-hold indicator of all input meters
ko: 모든 입력 미터의 피크 홀드 지시자 재설정

en: Track Input Monitoring automatically follows transport state
ko: 트랙 입력 모니터링은 자동으로 트랜스포트 상태를 따릅니다

en: Force all tracks to monitor Input, unless they are explicitly set to monitor Disk
ko: 디스크를 모니터링하도록 명시적으로 설정되지 않은 한 모든 트랙이 입력을 모니터링하도록 강제 실행

en: Force all tracks to monitor Disk playback, unless they are explicitly set to Input
ko: 명시적으로 입력으로 설정되지 않은 한 모든 트랙이 디스크 플레이백을 모니터링하도록 강제 실행

en: Create a new playlist for all tracks and switch to it.
ko: 모든 트랙에 대해 새 재생목록을 만들고 해당 재생목록으로 전환합니다.

en: Create a new playlist for all rec-armed tracks
ko: 모든 녹음 준비된 트랙에 대한 새 재생목록 만들기

en: X-runs: Soundcard buffer under- or over-run occurrences in the last recording take
ko: X-runs: 마지막 녹음 테이크에서 사운드카드 버퍼 언더런 또는 오버런 발생

en: Remaining Time:  Recording time available on the current disk with currently armed tracks
ko: 남은 시간:  현재 준비된 트랙이 있는 현재 디스크에서 사용할 수 있는 녹음 시간

en: Duration: Length of the most recent (or current) recording take
ko: 재생 시간: 가장 최근(또는 현재) 녹음 테이크의 길이

en: Delete the region AND the audio files of the last recording take
ko: 마지막 녹음 테이크의 영역 및 오디오 파일 삭제하기

en: Reset Input Peak Hold
ko: 입력 피크 홀드 재설정

en: Record Arm All Tracks
ko: 모든 트랙을 녹음 준비

en: Disable Record Arm of All Tracks
ko: 모든 트랙에 대한 녹음 준비 비활성화

en: Undo
ko: 실행취소

en: Window|Recorder
ko: 녹음기

en: I/O Plugin Audio %1
ko: I/O 플러그인 오디오 %1

en: I/O Plugin MIDI %1
ko: I/O 플러그인 MIDI %1

en: Audio Input %1
ko: 오디오 입력 %1

en: MIDI Input %1
ko: MIDI 입력 %1

en: Create track for input
ko: 입력용 트랙 만들기

en: Create new track connected to port '%1'
ko: '%1' 포트에 연결된 새 트랙 만들기

en: Track name:
ko: 트랙 이름:

en: Strict I/O:
ko: 엄격한 I/O:

en: Solo/Listen to this input
ko: 솔로/이 입력 듣기

en: Add a track for this input port
ko: 이 입력 포트에 대한 트랙 추가하기

en: This port feeds %1 tracks. Click to show them
ko: 이 포트는 %1 트랙을 공급합니다. 클릭하여 표시

en: This port is not feeding any tracks
ko: 이 포트는 어떤 트랙도 공급하지 않습니다

en: I/O Plugin input port '%1'
ko: I/O 플러그인 입력 포트 '%1'

en: Set or edit the custom name for input port '%1'
ko: 입력 포트 '%1'에 대한 사용자 지정 이름을 지정하거나 편집합니다

en: Customize port name
ko: 포트 이름 사용자 지정

en: Port name
ko: 포트 이름

en: audition this region
ko: 이 영역 오디션

en: End:
ko: 끝:

en: Sync point (relative to region):
ko: 싱크 포인트 (영역에 상대적):

en: Sync point (absolute):
ko: 싱크 포인트 (절대적):

en: File start:
ko: 파일 시작:

en: Sources:
ko: 소스:

en: Source:
ko: 소스:

en: Region '%1'
ko: 영역 '%1'

en: change region start position
ko: 영역 시작 위치 변경

en: change region end position
ko: 영역 끝 위치 변경

en: change region length
ko: 영역 길이 변경

en: change region sync point
ko: 영역 싱크 포인트 변경

en: RegionLayeringOrderEditor
ko: 영역레이어링순서편집기

en: Region Name
ko: 영역 이름

en: Track:
ko: 트랙:

en: Choose Top Region
ko: 맨 위 영역 고르기

en: MISSING
ko: 누락된

en: SilenceText
ko: 사일런스텍스트

en: minutes
ko: 분

en: msecs
ko: ms

en: secs
ko: 초

en: %1 silent segment | %1 silent segments
ko[0]: %1개 무음 세그먼트

en: shortest = %1 %2
ko: 가장 짧음 = %1 %2

en: 
      (shortest audible segment = %1 %2)
ko: 
      (가장 짧은 가청 세그먼트 = %1 %2)

en: Return
ko: 반환

en: Percussive Onset
ko: 퍼커시브 온셋

en: Note Onset
ko: 노트 온셋

en: Energy Based
ko: 에너지 기반함

en: Spectral Difference
ko: 스펙트럼 차이

en: High-Frequency Content
ko: 고주파 콘텐츠

en: Complex Domain
ko: 복잡한 도메인

en: Phase Deviation
ko: 페이즈 편차

en: Modified Kullback-Liebler
ko: Kullback-Liebler 수정됨

en: Spectral Flux
ko: 스펙트럼 플럭스 (SFX)

en: Split region
ko: 영역 분할

en: Snap regions
ko: 영역 스냅

en: Conform regions
ko: 영역 준수

en: Rhythm Ferret
ko: 리듬 찾아내기

en: Detection function
ko: 감지 기능

en: Trigger gap (postproc)
ko: 트리거 간격 (postproc)

en: Peak threshold
ko: 피크 임곗값

en: Silence threshold
ko: 무음 임곗값

en: Min Inter-Onset Time
ko: 최소 온셋 사이의 시간

en: Sensitivity
ko: 민감도

en: Cut Pos Threshold
ko: 커트 위치 임곗값

en: Operation
ko: 오퍼레이션

en: split regions (rhythm ferret)
ko: 분할 영역 (리듬 찾아내기)

en: Track/bus Group
ko: 트랙/버스 그룹

en: Relative
ko: 렐러티브

en: Muting
ko: 음소거하기

en: Record enable
ko: 녹음 활성화

en: Active state
ko: 활성화 상태

en: RouteGroupDialog
ko: 경로그룹대화상자

en: <b>Sharing</b>
ko: <b>공유하기</b>

en: The group name is not unique. Please use a different name.
ko: 그룹 이름이 고유하지 않습니다. 다른 이름을 사용하세요.

en: Rec|R
ko: R

en: Record enabled
ko: 녹음 활성화됨

en: Rec|RS
ko: RS

en: Record Safe
ko: 안전한 녹음

en: MidiInput|I
ko: I

en: MIDI input enabled
ko: MIDI 입력 활성화됨

en: Muted
ko: 음소거됨

en: Soloed
ko: 솔로됨

en: SoloIso|SI
ko: SI

en: Solo Isolated
ko: 솔로 고립됨

en: SoloLock|SS
ko: SS

en: Solo Safe (Locked)
ko: 안전한 솔로 (잠김)

en: Only Show Tracks with Regions Under Playhead
ko: 플레이헤드 아래에 영역이 있는 트랙만 표시하기

en: Tracks/Busses
ko: 트랙/버스

en: Inputs
ko: 입력

en: Outputs
ko: 출력

en: Plugins, Inserts & Sends
ko: 플러그인, 삽입 및 전송

en: Display list item for renamed track/bus was not found!
ko: 이름이 변경된 트랙/버스에 대한 화면표시 목록 항목을 찾을 수 없습니다!

en: NO TRACK
ko: 트랙 없음

en: Add Track or Bus
ko: 트랙 또는 버스 추가하기

en: No Track or Bus Selected
ko: 선택된 트랙 또는 버스 없음

en: RTAV|G
ko: G

en: RTAV|P
ko: P

en: RTAV|A
ko: A

en: Record (Right-click for Step Edit)
ko: 녹음 (오른쪽 버튼 클릭: 스텝 편집)

en: Record
ko: 녹음

en: MIDI Controllers and Automation
ko: MIDI 컨트롤러 및 오토메이션

en: Show Existing Automation
ko: 기존 오토메이션 표시하기

en: Hide All Automation
ko: 모든 오토메이션 숨김

en: Processor automation
ko: 프로세서 오토메이션

en: Fader
ko: 페이더

en: Pan
ko: 팬

en: Overlaid
ko: 오버레이됨

en: Stacked
ko: 스택됨

en: Layers
ko: 레이어

en: Automatic (based on I/O connections)
ko: 자동 (I/O 연결에 기반함)

en: (Currently: Existing Material)
ko: (현재: 기존 자료)

en: (Currently: Capture Time)
ko: (현재: 캡처 시간)

en: Align With Existing Material
ko: 기존 재료와 정렬

en: Align With Capture Time
ko: 캡처 시간에 맞춰 정렬

en: Alignment
ko: 정렬

en: Playlist
ko: 재생목록

en: Audio (wallclock) time
ko: 오디오 (벽시계) 시간

en: Musical (beat) time
ko: 뮤지컬 (비트) 시간

en: Follow Session time domain
ko: 세션 타임 도메인 팔로우하기

en: Time Domain
ko: 타임 도메인

en: The name "%1" is reserved for %2
ko: "%1" 이름은 %2에 예약되어 있습니다

en: Take: %1.%2
ko: 테이크: %1.%2

en: programming error:
ko: 프로그래밍 오류:

en: Parameters %1 - %2
ko: 매개변수 %1 - %2

en: Mute this track
    %2+Click to Override Group
    %1+%3+Click to toggle ALL tracks
    %4 for Momentary mute
    Right-Click for Context menu
ko: 이 트랙 음소거
    %2+클릭: 그룹 재정의
    %1+%3+클릭: 모든 트랙 토글하기
    %4: 순간음 복원
    오른쪽 버튼 클릭: 컨텍스트 메뉴

en: Enable Recording on this track
    %2+Click to Override group
    %1+%3+Click to toggle ALL tracks
    Right-Click for Context menu
ko: 이 트랙에서 녹음 활성화
    %2+클릭: 그룹 재정의
    %1+%3+클릭: 모든 트랙 토글하기
    오른쪽 버튼 클릭: 컨텍스트 메뉴

en: Show the strips that send to this bus, and control them from the faders
ko: 이 버스로 보내는 스트립을 보여주고 페이더에서 컨트롤합니다

en: Monitor input
ko: 모니터 입력

en: Monitor playback
ko: 플레이백 모니터링

en: Rec-Safe
ko: 안전-녹음

en: Step Entry
ko: 스텝 엔트리

en: Assign all tracks (prefader)
ko: 모든 트랙 할당 (프리페이더)

en: Assign all tracks and busses (prefader)
ko: 모든 트랙 및 버스 할당 (프리페이더)

en: Assign all tracks (postfader)
ko: 모든 트랙 할당 (포스트페이더)

en: Assign all tracks and busses (postfader)
ko: 모든 트랙 및 버스 할당 (포스트페이더)

en: Assign selected tracks (prefader)
ko: 선택된 트랙 할당 (프리페이더)

en: Assign selected tracks and busses (prefader)
ko: 선택된 트랙 및 버스 할당 (프리페이더)

en: Assign selected tracks (postfader)
ko: 선택된 트랙 할당 (포스트페이더)

en: Assign selected tracks and busses (postfader)
ko: 선택된 트랙 및 버스 할당 (포스트페이더)

en: Copy track/bus gains to sends
ko: 전송할 트랙/버스 게인 복사하기

en: Set sends gain to -inf
ko: -inf로 전송 게인 지정

en: Set sends gain to 0dB
ko: 0dB로 전송 게인 지정

en: Solo Isolate
ko: 솔로 고립

en: Pre Fader Sends
ko: 프리페이더 전송하기

en: Post Fader Sends
ko: 포스트페이더 전송하기

en: Control Outs
ko: 컨트롤 출력

en: Main Outs
ko: 메인 출력

en: The use of colons (':') is discouraged in track and bus names.
    Do you want to use this new name?
ko: 콜론(':')의 사용은 트랙 및 버스 이름에 권장되지 않습니다.
    이 새 이름을 사용하시겠습니까?

en: Use the new name
ko: 새 이름 사용하기

en: Re-edit the name
ko: 이름 다시 편집하기

en: Rename Track
ko: 트랙 이름 바꾸기

en: Rename Bus
ko: 버스 이름 바꾸기

en: : comment editor
ko: : 주석 편집기

en: Cannot create template directory %1
ko: %1 템플릿 디렉터리를 만들 수 없습니다

en: Listen to this track
    %2+Click to Override Group
    %1+%3+Click to toggle ALL tracks
    %4 for Momentary listen
    Right-Click for Context menu
ko: 이 트랙 듣기
    %2+클릭: 그룹 재정의
    %1+%3+클릭: 모든 트랙 토글하기
    %4: 순간음 듣기
    오른쪽 버튼 클릭: 컨텍스트 메뉴

en: Solo this track
    %2+Click to Override Group
    %1+%5+Click for Exclusive solo
    %1+%3+Click to toggle ALL tracks
    %4 for Momentary solo
    Right-Click for Context menu
ko: 이 트랙 솔로
    %2+클릭: 그룹 재정의
    %1+%5+클릭: 익스클루시브 솔로 
    %1+%3+클릭: 모든 트랙 토글하기
    %4: 순간음 솔로
    오른쪽 버튼 클릭: 컨텍스트 메뉴

en: Left-click to invert polarity of channel %1 of this track. Right-click to show menu.
ko: 이 트랙의 %1 채널 극성을 반전시키려면 마우스 왼쪽 버튼을 클릭합니다. 메뉴를 표시하려면 마우스 오른쪽 버튼을 클릭합니다.

en: Click to show a menu of channels to invert polarity
ko: 클릭: 극성을 반전할 채널 메뉴 표시하기

en: New Playlist for track %1
ko: %1 트랙의 새 재생목록

en: Select ...
ko: 선택하기...

en: New Playlist...
ko: 새 재생목록...

en: Copy Playlist...
ko: 재생목록 복사하기...

en: New Playlist (for group)
ko: 새 재생목록 (그룹용)

en: Copy Playlist (for group)
ko: 재생목록 복사하기 (그룹용)

en: Clear Current
ko: 현재 항목 지우기

en: Clear Current (for group)
ko: 현재 항목 지우기 (그룹용)

en: Copy from ...
ko: 다음에서 복사하기...

en: Share with ...
ko: 다음과 공유 ...

en: Steal from ...
ko: 다음에서 훔치기 ...

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: Rename Playlist
ko: 재생 목록 이름 바꾸기

en: New name for playlist:
ko: 재생 목록의 새 이름:

en: Switch to newly-saved version
ko: 새로 저장한 버전으로 전환하기

en: Copy media to new session
ko: 새 세션에 미디어 복사하기

en: Copy external media into new session
ko: 외부 미디어를 새 세션으로 복사하기

en: Newly-saved session should be empty
ko: 새로 저장한 세션은 비어 있어야 합니다

en: Save as session name
ko: 세션 이름으로 저장하기

en: Parent directory/folder
ko: 상위 디렉터리/폴더

en: Save as template
ko: 템플릿으로 저장하기

en: Template name:
ko: 템플릿 이름:

en: Description:
ko: 설명:

en: Select folder to search for media
ko: 미디어를 검색할 폴더 선택하기

en: Click to add a new location
ko: 클릭: 새 위치 추가

en: the session folder
ko: 세션 폴더

en: Select Script to unload
ko: 불러오기 취소할 스크립트 선택하기

en: <b>Name:</b>
ko: <b>이름:</b>

en: <b>Instance Parameters</b>
ko: <b>인스턴스 매개변수</b>

en: Selection Properties (ESC = Deselect All)
ko: 선택 속성 (ESC = 모두 선택 해제)

en: Range Properties (Press ESC to Deselect All)
ko: 범위 속성 (ESC를 눌러 모두 선택 취소)

en: Send: %1
ko: 전송: %1

en: Zip/Archive Current Session
ko: 현재 세션 압축/아카이브

en: Exclude unused audio sources
ko: 사용되지 않는 오디오 소스 제외하기

en: FLAC 16bit
ko: FLAC 16비트

en: FLAC 24bit
ko: FLAC 24비트

en: Archive Name:
ko: 아카이브 이름:

en: Target directory/folder:
ko: 대상 디렉터리/폴더:

en: Audio Compression:
ko: 오디오 압축:

en: Archive Compression:
ko: 아카이브 압축:

en: Note: This archives only the current session state, snapshots are not included.
ko: 참고: 이것은 현재 세션 상태만 보관하며 스냅숏은 포함되지 않습니다.

en: Archiving Session
ko: 세션 파일 보관

en: Encoding Audio
ko: 오디오 인코딩

en: Session Setup
ko: 세션 셋업

en: Recent Sessions
ko: 최근 세션

en: File Resolution
ko: 파일 해상도

en: Last Modified
ko: 마지막 수정일

en: New Session
ko: 새 세션

en: Check the website for more...
ko: 자세한 내용은 웹 사이트를 확인하십시오...

en: Click to open the program website in your web browser
ko: 클릭: 웹 브라우저에서 프로그램 웹 사이트 열기

en: Select session file
ko: 세션 파일 선택하기

en: Other Sessions
ko: 다른 세션

en: Safe Mode: Disable all Plugins
ko: 안전 모드: 모든 플러그인 비활성화

en: Open
ko: 열기

en: Untitled-%1
ko: 제목없음-%1

en: Empty Template
ko: 빈 템플릿

en: An empty session with factory default settings.
    
    Select this option if you are importing files to mix.
ko: 공장 기본 설정이 있는 빈 세션입니다.
    
    혼합할 파일을 가져오는 경우 이 옵션을 선택합니다.

en: Session name:
ko: 세션 이름:

en: Create session folder in:
ko: 세션 폴더 만들기 위치:

en: Select folder for session
ko: 세션 폴더 선택하기

en: Default Time Domain:
ko: 기본 타임 도메인:

en: Audio Time
ko: 오디오 시간

en: Beat Time
ko: 비트 시간

en: Template
ko: 템플릿

en: 32-bit float
ko: 32비트 플로트

en: 24-bit
ko: 24비트

en: 16-bit
ko: 16비트

en: Last modified with: %1
ko: 마지막 수정: %1

en: Remove session from recent list
ko: 최근 목록에서 세션 제거하기

en: Elements
ko: 요소

en: Cannot load XML for session from %1
ko: %1에서 세션에 대한 XML을 불러올 수 없습니다

en: Some elements had errors in them. Please see the log for details
ko: 일부 요소에는 오류가 있습니다. 자세한 내용은 로그를 참조하십시오

en: Import from session
ko: 세션에서 가져오기

en: This will select all elements of this type!
ko: 이 유형의 모든 요소가 선택됩니다!

en: EAN Check digit OK
ko: EAN 체크 숫자 확인

en: EAN Check digit error
ko: EAN 체크 숫자 오류

en: expected
ko: 예상됨

en: EAN Length error
ko: EAN 길이 오류

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Values (current value on top)
ko: 값 (맨 위의 현재 값)

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Web
ko: 웹

en: Organization
ko: 조직

en: Country
ko: 국가

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Track Number
ko: 트랙 번호

en: Subtitle
ko: 부제목

en: Grouping
ko: 그룹화

en: Artist
ko: 아티스트

en: Genre
ko: 쟝르

en: Comment
ko: 주석

en: Copyright
ko: 저작권

en: Album
ko: 앨범

en: Year
ko: 연도

en: Album Artist
ko: 앨범 아티스트

en: Total Tracks
ko: 전체 트랙 수

en: Disc Subtitle
ko: 디스크 부제목

en: Disc Number
ko: 디스크 번호

en: Total Discs
ko: 전체 디스크 수

en: Compilation
ko: 모음집

en: EAN barcode
ko: EAN 바코드

en: People
ko: 사람들

en: Lyricist
ko: 작사자

en: Composer
ko: 작곡자

en: Conductor
ko: 지휘자

en: Remixer
ko: 리믹서

en: Arranger
ko: 편곡자

en: Engineer
ko: 기술자

en: Producer
ko: 제작자

en: DJ Mixer
ko: DJ 믹서

en: Metadata|Mixer
ko: 믹서

en: School
ko: 학교

en: Instructor
ko: 선생님

en: Course
ko: 강의

en: Edit Session Metadata
ko: 세션 메타데이터 편집하기

en: Import session metadata
ko: 세션 메타데이터 가져오기

en: Choose session to import metadata from
ko: 메타데이터를 가져올 세션 고르기

en: This session file could not be read!
ko: 이 세션 파일을 읽을 수 없습니다!

en: The session file didn't contain metadata!
    Maybe this is an old session format?
ko: 세션 파일에 메타데이터가 포함되어 있지 않습니다!
    아마도 이것은 오래된 세션 형식이 아닐까요?

en: Import all from:
ko: 다음에서 모두 가져오기:

en: Session Properties
ko: 세션 속성

en: Timecode Settings
ko: 타임코드 설정

en: Timecode frames-per-second
ko: 초당 시간 코드 프레임

en: 29.97 drop
ko: 29.97 드롭

en: 30 drop
ko: 30 드롭

en: Pull-up / pull-down
ko: 올리기 / 내리기

en: Ext Timecode Offsets
ko: 확장 타임코드 오프셋

en: Slave Timecode offset
ko: 종속 타임코드 오프셋

en: The specified offset is added to the received timecode (MTC or LTC).
ko: 지정된 오프셋이 수신된 타임코드(MTC 또는 LTC)에 추가됩니다.

en: Timecode Generator offset
ko: 타임코드 생성기 오프셋

en: Specify an offset which is added to the generated timecode (so far only LTC).
ko: 생성된 타임코드에 추가되는 오프셋을 지정합니다(지금까지는 LTC만 해당).

en: JACK Transport/Time Settings
ko: JACK 트랜스포트/시간 설정

en: %1 is JACK Time Master (provides Bar|Beat|Tick and other information to JACK)
ko: %1는 JACK 시간 마스터입니다 (JACK에 마디|비트|틱 및 다른 정보 제공).

en: A/V Synchronization
ko: A/V 동기화

en: Use Video File's FPS Instead of Timecode Value for Timeline and Video Monitor.
ko: 타임라인 및 비디오 모니터에 타임코드 값 대신 비디오 파일의 FPS를 사용합니다.

en: Apply Pull-Up/Down to Video Timeline and Video Monitor (Unless using JACK-sync).
ko: 비디오 타임라인 및 비디오 모니터에 풀 업/풀다운을 적용합니다(JACK 싱크를 사용하지 않는 경우).

en: Audio Fades
ko: 오디오 페이드

en: Declick when transport starts and stops
ko: 클릭 해제: 트랜스포트 시작 및 중지 시

en: Declick when monitor state changes
ko: 클릭 해제: 모니터 상태 변경 시

en: Region fades active
ko: 영역 페이드 활성화

en: Region fades visible
ko: 영역 페이드 표시

en: Sample format
ko: 샘플 형식

en: File type
ko: 파일 유형

en: Broadcast WAVE (4GB size limit)
ko: Broadcast WAVE (4GB 크기 제한)

en: WAVE (4GB size limit)
ko: WAVE (4GB 크기 제한)

en: RF64 (WAV compatible)
ko: RF64 (WAV 호환 가능)

en: Files|Locations
ko: 위치

en: File Locations
ko: 파일 위치

en: Search for audio files in:
ko: 다음 위치에서 오디오 파일 검색:

en: Search for MIDI files in:
ko: 다음 위치에서 MIDI 파일 검색:

en: Filenames
ko: 파일이름

en: File Naming
ko: 파일 이름지정

en: Prefix Track number
ko: 접두어 트랙 번호

en: Adds the current track number to the beginning of the recorded file name.
ko: 녹음된 파일 이름의 시작 부분에 현재 트랙 번호를 추가합니다.

en: Prefix Take Name
ko: 접두어 이름 받기

en: Adds the Take Name to the beginning of the recorded file name.
ko: 녹음된 파일 이름의 시작 부분에 테이크 이름을 추가합니다.

en: Take Name
ko: 테이크 이름

en: Track Input Monitoring automatically follows transport state ("auto-input")
ko: 트랙 입력 모니터링은 자동으로 트랜스포트 상태를 따릅니다("자동-입력")

en: Cues containing clips disables implicit (auto) disk monitoring for the track
ko: 클립을 포함하는 큐는 트랙에 대한 암시적(자동) 디스크 모니터링을 비활성화합니다

en: Use monitor section in this session
ko: 이 세션에서 모니터 섹션 사용하기

en: Meterbridge
ko: 미터브리지

en: Display Options
ko: 디스플레이 옵션

en: Show Midi Tracks
ko: 미디 트랙 표시하기

en: Show Busses
ko: 버스 표시

en: Include Master Bus
ko: 마스터 버스 포함하기

en: Button Area
ko: 버튼 영역

en: Rec-enable Button
ko: 녹음-활성화 버튼

en: Mute Button
ko: 음소거 버튼

en: Solo Button
ko: 솔로 버튼

en: Monitor Buttons
ko: 모니터 버튼

en: Fader as Gain Knob
ko: 게인 노브로서의 페이더

en: Name Labels
ko: 이름 레이블

en: Track Name
ko: 트랙 이름

en: Draw tool creates opaque MIDI regions
ko: 그리기 도구는 불투명한 MIDI 영역을 만듭니다

en: MIDI region copies are independent
ko: MIDI 영역 복사본은 독립적입니다

en: Policy for handling overlapping notes
     on the same MIDI channel
ko: 동일한 MIDI 채널에서 겹친 
    노트들을 핸들링하기 위한 정책

en: never allow them
ko: 절대 허락하지 않음

en: don't do anything in particular
ko: 특별히 아무것도 하지 않습니다

en: replace any overlapped existing note
ko: 모든 겹쳐진 기존 노트 교체하기

en: shorten the overlapped existing note
ko: 겹쳐진 기존 노트 짧게

en: shorten the overlapping new note
ko: 겹친 새 노트 짧게

en: replace both overlapping notes with a single note
ko: 하나의 노트로 양쪽 모두 겹친 노트들 교체하기

en: Misc
ko: 기타

en: Miscellaneous Options
ko: 기타 옵션

en: Default time domain
ko: 기본 타임 도메인

en: Musical (beats) time
ko: 뮤지컬 (비트) 시간

en: New tracks and busses use session time
ko: 새로운 트랙과 버스는 세션 시간을 사용합니다

en: When enabled, new tracks and busses will use the current session default time domain.
    
    When disabled, new tracks and busses will use their primary data type to choose their time domain
    The time domain will determine what units are used for region and automation timing,
    which in turn will affect whether they will change to follow tempo map edits.
ko: 활성화되면, 새 트랙과 버스가 현재 세션의 기본 타임 도메인을 사용합니다.
    
    비활성화되면, 새 트랙과 버스는 기본 데이터 유형을 사용하여 타임 도메인을 선택합니다.
    타임 도메인은 영역 및 오토메이션 타이밍에 사용되는 단위를 결정합니다.
    이는 템포 맵 편집을 따르도록 변경되는지 여부에 영향을 미칩니다.

en: Always count-in when recording
ko: 녹음할 때 항상 카운트 인

en: Defaults
ko: 기본값

en: Use these settings as defaults
ko: 이 설정을 기본값으로 사용하기

en: 24-bit integer
ko: 24비트 정수

en: 16-bit integer
ko: 16비트 정수

en: 32-bit floating point
ko: 32비트 부동 소수 포인트

en: by track number
ko: 트랙 번호순

en: by track name
ko: 트랙 이름순

en: by instrument name
ko: 악기 이름순

en: programming error: unknown midi track name source string %1
ko: 프로그래밍 오류: 알 수 없는 미디 트랙 이름 소스 문자열 %1

en: as new tracks
ko: 새 트랙으로

en: to selected tracks
ko: 선택된 트랙으로

en: to source list
ko: 소스 목록으로

en: programming error: unknown import mode string %1
ko: 프로그래밍 오류: 알 수 없는 가져오기 모드 문자열 %1

en: Auto-play
ko: 자동 재생

en: <b>Sound File Information</b>
ko: <b>사운드 파일 정보</b>

en: Timestamp:
ko: 타임스탬프:

en: Tempo Map:
ko: 템포 맵:

en: Tags:
ko: 태그:

en: Could not read file: %1.
ko: 파일을 읽을 수 없습니다: %1.

en: <b>Midi File Information</b>
ko: <b>미디 파일 정보</b>

en: No tempo data
ko: 템포 데이터 없음

en: map with %1 sections
ko: %1 섹션이 있는 맵

en: <b>File Information</b>
ko: <b>파일 정보</b>

en: Could not use confusing filename [%1] (%2)
ko: 혼동되는 파일이름 [%1] (%2)을(를) 사용할 수 없습니다

en: SoundFileBox: Could not tokenize string:
ko: SoundFileBox: 문자열을 토큰화할 수 없음:

en: Audio and MIDI files
ko: 오디오 및 MIDI 파일

en: Audio files
ko: 오디오 파일

en: MIDI files
ko: MIDI 파일

en: All files
ko: 모든 파일

en: Browse Files
ko: 파일 찾아보기

en: Paths
ko: 경로

en: Search Tags
ko: 태그 검색

en: Sort:
ko: 정렬:

en: Longest
ko: 가장 긺

en: Shortest
ko: 가장 짧음

en: Newest
ko: 가장 최근

en: Oldest
ko: 가장 오래됨

en: Most downloaded
ko: 가장 많이 다운로드됨

en: Least downloaded
ko: 가장 적게 다운로드됨

en: Highest rated
ko: 가장 높은 평점

en: Lowest rated
ko: 가장 낮은 평점

en: License:
ko: 라이선스:

en: Any
ko: 아무거나

en: CC-BY
ko: CC-BY (저작권정보 표시)

en: CC-BY-NC
ko: CC-BY-NC (저작권정보 표시-변경금지)

en: More
ko: 더 보기

en: Similar
ko: 유사한

en: Filename
ko: 파일이름

en: Duration
ko: 재생시간

en: Search Freesound
ko: 프리사운드 검색

en: Press to import selected files
ko: 선택된 파일을 가져오려면 누르십시오

en: SoundFileBrowser: Could not tokenize string:
ko: SoundFileBrowser: 문자열을 토큰화할 수 없음:

en: %1 more page of 100 results available | %1 more pages of 100 results available
ko[0]: 100개의 결과 중 %1 페이지 더 사용 가능

en: No more results available
ko: 더 이상 사용할 수 있는 결과 없음

en: Failed to retrieve XML for file
ko: 파일에 대한 XML을 검색하지 못했습니다

en: one track per file
ko: 파일당 하나의 트랙

en: one track per channel
ko: 채널당 하나의 트랙

en: sequence files
ko: 시퀀스 파일

en: all files in one track
ko: 한 트랙의 모든 파일

en: merge files
ko: 파일 병합

en: one region per file
ko: 파일당 하나의 영역

en: one region per channel
ko: 채널당 하나의 영역

en: all files in one region
ko: 한 영역의 모든 파일

en: One or more of the selected files
    cannot be used by %1
ko: 선택된 파일 중 하나 이상을 
    %1에서 사용할 수 없습니다

en: Copy audio files to session
ko: 세션에 오디오 파일 복사하기

en: Use MIDI Tempo Map
ko: MIDI 템포 맵 사용하기

en: Import MIDI markers
ko: MIDI 마커 가져오기

en: file timestamp
ko: 파일 타임스탬프

en: edit point
ko: 포인트 편집하기

en: playhead
ko: 플레이헤드

en: session start
ko: 세션 시작

en: <b>Add files:</b>
ko: <b>파일 추가:</b>

en: <b>Insert at:</b>
ko: <b>삽입 위치:</b>

en: <b>Mapping:</b>
ko: <b>매핑:</b>

en: <b>Sort order:</b>
ko: <b>정렬 순서:</b>

en: <b>MIDI Instrument:</b>
ko: <b>MIDI 악기:</b>

en: <b>MIDI Track Names:</b>
ko: <b>MIDI 트랙 이름:</b>

en: <b>Audio conversion quality:</b>
ko: <b>오디오 변환 품질:</b>

en: Best
ko: 최상

en: Quick
ko: 빠른

en: Fastest
ko: 가장 빠른

en: by file name
ko: 파일 이름 기준

en: by modification time
ko: 수정 시간 기준

en: by selection order
ko: 선택 순서 기준

en: programming error: unknown import sort string %1
ko: 프로그래밍 오류: 알 수 없는 가져오기 정렬 문자열 %1

en: Speed Display (Context-click for options)
ko: 속도 화면표시 (컨텍스트 클릭: 옵션)

en: LogestShuttle|> 888.9%
ko: > 888.9%

en: LogestShuttle|> +00 st
ko: > +00 st

en: Percent
ko: 백분율

en: Shuttle speed control (Context-click for options)
ko: 셔틀 속도 컨트롤 (컨텍스트 클릭: 옵션)

en: Varispeed: change the default playback and recording speed
ko: Varispeed: 기본 플레이백 및 녹음 속도 변경

en: VariSpeed|VS
ko: VS

en: Maximum speed
ko: 최대 속도

en: Quick Audio Export
ko: 빠른 오디오 내보내기

en: Open the folder where files are exported
ko: 파일을 내보낸 폴더 열기

en: Do nothing
ko: 아무것도 안함

en: _Export
ko: 내보내기(_E)

en: Using time selection
ko: 시간 선택 사용

en: %1 (selection)
ko: %1 (선택)

en: Session start to session end
ko: 세션 시작 ~ 세션 끝

en: _Abort
ko: 정보(_A)

en: Export has been aborted due to an error!
    See the Log window for details.
ko: 오류로 인해 내보내기가 중단되었습니다!
    자세한 내용은 로그 창을 참조하십시오.

en: Running Post-Export Command for '%1'
ko: '%1'에 대한 포스트-내보내기 명령 실행 중

en: Slot Properties:
ko: 슬롯 속성:

en: Color:
ko: 색상:

en: Multi...
ko: 멀티...

en: Jump
ko: 점프

en: Legato
ko: 레가토

en: Isolate
ko: 고립

en: MIDI Patches
ko: MIDI 패치들

en: Velocity Sense:
ko: 벨로시티 감지:

en: Launch Style:
ko: 런치 스타일:

en: Launch Quantize:
ko: 런치 퀀타이즈:

en: Legato:
ko: 레가토:

en: Cue Isolate:
ko: 큐 고립:

en: Follow Count:
ko: 팔로우 총수:

en: Follow Length:
ko: 팔로우 길이:

en: Clip Properties
ko: 클립 속성

en: Follow Options
ko: 팔로우 옵션

en: Launch Options
ko: 런치 옵션

en: Double-click to rename this clip
ko: 두 번 클릭: 이 클립의 이름 바꾸기

en: Adjust audio gain (or MIDI velocity) for this slot
ko: 이 슬롯의 오디오 게인 (또는 MIDI 벨로시티) 조정

en: Load a new file into this slot
ko: 이 슬롯에 새 파일 불러오기

en: Pick a color for this clip
ko: 이 클립의 색상 선택

en: View and edit the programs (patches) that this MIDI clip will send to a synth
ko: 이 MIDI 클립이 신스로 보낼 프로그램(패치) 보기 및 편집

en: Allow this slot to send MIDI patches to a synth
ko: 이 슬롯이 신스에 MIDI 패치를 보낼 수 있도록 허용

en: Number of times to repeat this clip's Follow Length before triggering the Follow-Action
ko: 팔로우 액션을 트리거링하기 전에 이 클립의 팔로우 길이를 반복할 횟수

en: Click to use the Follow Length instead of the Clip Length
ko: 클릭: 클립 길이 대신에 팔로우 길이 사용하기

en: When enabled, the Follow Length is used instead of Clip Length
ko: 활성화된 경우, 클립 길이 대신 팔로우 길이가 사용됩니다

en: MIDI Velocity Sensitivity for clip's volume
ko: 클립 볼륨에 대한 MIDI 벨로시티 감도

en: Probability for the Left vs Right Follow-Action to be activated
ko: 좌측 대 우측 팔로우 액션이 활성화될 확률

en: Select an action that will occur when this clip ends
ko: 이 클립이 끝날 때 수행할 액션을 선택합니다.

en: Set the behavior of this clip's launch button
ko: 이 클립의 런치 버튼 동작 지정

en: Clip will wait until the timeline passes this boundary before it triggers
ko: 클립은 트리거하기 전에 타임라인이 이 경계를 통과할 때까지 대기합니다

en: If selected, this clip can 'take over' playback in the playback position of the prior clip
ko: 선택하면, 이 클립은 이전 클립의 플레이백 위치에서 플레이백을 '인계받기'할 수 있습니다.

en: If selected, this slot will not respond to Cue events (either starting or stopping)
ko: 선택하면, 이 슬롯은 큐 이벤트(시작 또는 중지)에 응답하지 않습니다

en: Gain (dB):
ko: 게인 (dB):

en: Velocity Adj:
ko: 벨로시티 조정:

en: %1%% Left
ko: %1%% 좌측

en: %1%% Right
ko: %1%% 우측

en: Trigger Slot: %1
ko: 트리거 슬롯: %1

en: User Email
ko: 사용자 이메일

en: Password
ko: 암호

en: Make files public
ko: 파일 공개하기

en: Open uploaded files in browser
ko: 브라우저에서 업로드된 파일 열기

en: Make files downloadable
ko: 파일을 다운로드 가능하게 하기

en: %1: %2 of %3 bytes uploaded
ko: %1: %3 byte 중 %2 byte 업로드됨

en: %1 loading ...
ko: %1 불러오는 중...

en: Add Speaker
ko: 스피커 추가하기

en: Remove Speaker
ko: 스피커 제거하기

en: Azimuth:
ko: 방위:

en: Programming error: %1
ko: 프로그래밍 오류: %1

en: The audio/MIDI engine has stopped running unexpectedly.
    Something is probably wrong with your audio/MIDI device settings.
ko: 오디오/MIDI 엔진이 예기치 않게 실행을 멈췄습니다.
    오디오/MIDI 장치 설정에 문제가 있을 수 있습니다.

en: Starting Audio/MIDI Engine
ko: 오디오/MIDI 엔진 시작 중

en: Engine I/O device has changed since you last opened this session.
    Please verify that the new device has enough ports, or you may lose some i/o connections.
ko: 이 세션을 마지막으로 연 이후 엔진 I/O 장치가 변경되었습니다.
    새 장치에 충분한 포트가 있는지 확인하십시오. 그렇지 않으면 일부 I/O 연결이 끊어질 수 있습니다.

en: Session file %1 does not exist
ko: %1 세션 파일이 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Session %1 is from a newer version of %2
ko: %1 세션은 %2의 최신 버전입니다

en: Cannot get existing session information from %1
ko: %1에서 기존 세션 정보를 가져올 수 없습니다

en: Copied Demo Session %1.
ko: %1 데모 세션을 복사했습니다.

en: Pre-Release Warning
ko: 프리 릴리스 경고

en: <span size="x-large" weight="bold">Welcome to this pre-release build of %1 %2</span>
    
    <span size="large">There are still several issues and bugs to be worked on,
    as well as general workflow improvements, before this can be considered
    release software. So, a few guidelines:
    
    1) Please do <b>NOT</b> use this software with the expectation that it is stable or reliable
       though it may be so, depending on your workflow.
    2) Please wait for a helpful writeup of new features.
    3) <b>Please do NOT use the forums at ardour.org to report issues</b>.
    4) <b>Please do NOT file bugs for this alpha-development versions at this point in time</b>.
       There is no bug triaging before the initial development concludes and
       reporting issue for incomplete, ongoing work-in-progress is mostly useless.
    5) Please <b>DO</b> join us on IRC for real time discussions about %1 %2. You
       can get there directly from within the program via the Help->Chat menu option.
    6) Please <b>DO</b> submit patches for issues after discussing them on IRC.
    
    Full information on all the above can be found on the support page at
    
                    http://ardour.org/support</span>
ko: <span size="x-large" weight="bold">%1 %2의 프리 릴리스 빌드에 오신 것을 환영합니다.</span>
    
    <span size="large">이 소프트웨어를 릴리스 소프트웨어로 간주하려면, 
    아직 몇 가지 문제와 버그 및 일반적인 워크플로 개선사항을 해결해야 합니다
    따라서 몇 가지 지침을 알려드리겠습니다:
    
    1) 사용자의 워크플로에 따라 다를 수 있지만,  이 소프트웨어가 안정적이거나 신뢰할 수 있을
    것이라는 기대감을 가지고 사용하지 <b>마십시오</b>.
    2) 새로운 기능에 대한 유용한 글을 기다려 주십시오.
    3) <b>ardour.org의 포럼을 사용하여 문제점을 보고하지 마십시오</b>.
    4) <b>현 시점에서 이 알파 개발 버전에 대한 버그를 제출하지 마시기 바랍니다.</b>.
       초기 개발이 끝나기 전에는 버그를 분류할 수 없으며, 불완전하고
       진행 중인 작업에 대한 문제 보고는 대부분 쓸모가 없습니다
    5) IRC에서 %1 %2에 대한 실시간 토론에 <b>참여</b>해 주십시오. 
       도움말->채팅 메뉴 옵션을 통해 바로 접속할 수 있습니다.
    6) IRC에서 논의한 후 문제점에 대한 패치를 <b>제출</b>해 주십시오.
    
    위의 모든 내용에 대한 전체 정보는 다음의 지원 페이지에서 찾을 수 있습니다.
    
                    http://ardour.org/support</span>

en: >beat
ko: >비트

en: >bar
ko: >마디

en: sustain
ko: 서스테인

en: rest
ko: 쉼표

en: g-rest
ko: G-쉼표

en: back
ko: 뒤로

en: Set note length to a whole note
ko: 노트 길이를 온노트로 지정

en: Set note length to a half note
ko: 노트 길이를 2분노트로 지정

en: Set note length to a quarter note
ko: 노트 길이를 4분노트로 지정

en: Set note length to a eighth note
ko: 노트 길이를 8분노트로 지정

en: Set note length to a sixteenth note
ko: 노트 길이를 16분노트로 지정

en: Set note length to a thirty-second note
ko: 노트 길이를 32분노트로 지정

en: Set note length to a sixty-fourth note
ko: 노트 길이를 64분노트로 지정

en: Set volume (velocity) to pianississimo
ko: 볼륨(벨로시티)을 아주 여리게로 지정

en: Set volume (velocity) to pianissimo
ko: 볼륨(벨로시티)을 매우 여리게로 지정

en: Set volume (velocity) to piano
ko: 볼륨(벨로시티)을 여리게로 지정

en: Set volume (velocity) to mezzo-piano
ko: 볼륨(벨로시티)을 조금 여리게로 지정

en: Set volume (velocity) to mezzo-forte
ko: 볼륨(벨로시티)을 조금 세게로 지정

en: Set volume (velocity) to forte
ko: 볼륨(벨로시티)을 세게로 지정

en: Set volume (velocity) to fortissimo
ko: 볼륨(벨로시티)을 매우 세게로 지정

en: Set volume (velocity) to fortississimo
ko: 볼륨(벨로시티)을 아주 세게로 지정

en: Stack inserted notes to form a chord
ko: 코드를 형성하기 위해 삽입된 노트들 쌓기

en: Extend selected notes by note length
ko: 노트 길이만큼 선택된 노트들 확장

en: Use undotted note lengths
ko: 점 없는 노트 길이 사용하기

en: Use dotted (* 1.5) note lengths
ko: 점(* 1.5) 노트 길이 사용하기

en: Use double-dotted (* 1.75) note lengths
ko: 겹점(* 1.75) 노트 길이 사용하기

en: Use triple-dotted (* 1.875) note lengths
ko: 셋겹점(* 1.875) 노트 길이 사용하기

en: Insert a note-length's rest
ko: 노트-길이의 쉼표 삽입하기

en: Insert a grid-unit's rest
ko: 그리드-유닛의 쉼표 삽입하기

en: Insert a rest until the next beat
ko: 다음 비트까지 쉼표 삽입하기

en: Insert a rest until the next bar
ko: 다음 마디까지 쉼표 삽입하기

en: Insert a bank change message
ko: 뱅크 변경 메시지 삽입하기

en: Insert a program change message
ko: 프로그램 변경 메시지 삽입하기

en: Move Insert Position Back by Note Length
ko: 노트 길이만큼 삽입 위치를 뒤로 이동하기

en: Move Insert Position to Edit Point
ko: 삽입 위치를 편집 포인트으로 이동하기

en: 1/Note
ko: 1/노트

en: Octave
ko: 옥타브

en: Bank
ko: 뱅크

en: Step Entry: %1
ko: 스텝 엔트리: %1

en: Insert Note A
ko: 노트 A 삽입하기

en: Insert Note A-sharp
ko: 노트 A# 삽입하기

en: Insert Note B
ko: 노트 B 삽입하기

en: Insert Note C
ko: 노트 C 삽입하기

en: Insert Note C-sharp
ko: 노트 C# 삽입하기

en: Insert Note D
ko: 노트 D 삽입하기

en: Insert Note D-sharp
ko: 노트 D# 삽입하기

en: Insert Note E
ko: 노트 E 삽입하기

en: Insert Note F
ko: 노트 F 삽입하기

en: Insert Note F-sharp
ko: 노트 F# 삽입하기

en: Insert Note G
ko: 노트 G 삽입하기

en: Insert Note G-sharp
ko: 노트 G# 삽입하기

en: Insert a Note-length Rest
ko: 노트 길이의 쉼표 삽입하기

en: Insert a Snap-length Rest
ko: 스냅-길이 쉼표 삽입하기

en: Move to next octave
ko: 다음 옥타브로 이동하기

en: Move to Next Note Length
ko: 다음 노트 길이로 이동하기

en: Move to Previous Note Length
ko: 이전 노트 길이로 이동하기

en: Increase Note Length
ko: 노트 길이 늘리기

en: Decrease Note Length
ko: 노트 길이 줄이기

en: Move to Next Note Velocity
ko: 다음 노트 벨로시티로 이동하기

en: Move to Previous Note Velocity
ko: 이전 노트 벨로시티로 이동하기

en: Increase Note Velocity
ko: 노트 벨로시티 늘이기

en: Decrease Note Velocity
ko: 노트 벨로시티 줄이기

en: Switch to the 1st octave
ko: 1 옥타브로 전환하기

en: Switch to the 2nd octave
ko: 2 옥타브로 전환하기

en: Switch to the 3rd octave
ko: 3 옥타브로 전환하기

en: Switch to the 4th octave
ko: 4 옥타브로 전환하기

en: Switch to the 5th octave
ko: 5 옥타브로 전환하기

en: Switch to the 6th octave
ko: 6 옥타브로 전환하기

en: Switch to the 7th octave
ko: 7 옥타브로 전환하기

en: Switch to the 8th octave
ko: 8 옥타브로 전환하기

en: Switch to the 9th octave
ko: 9 옥타브로 전환하기

en: Switch to the 10th octave
ko: 10 옥타브로 전환하기

en: Switch to the 11th octave
ko: 11 옥타브로 전환하기

en: Toggle Triple Notes
ko: 셋잇단 노트들로 토글하기

en: Toggle Chord Entry
ko: 코드 엔트리 토글하기

en: Sustain Selected Notes by Note Length
ko: 노트 길이로 서스테인 선택된 노트들

en: Set Note Length to Whole
ko: 노트 길이를 전체로 지정

en: Set Note Length to 1/2
ko: 노트 길이를 1/2로 지정

en: Set Note Length to 1/3
ko: 노트 길이를 1/3로 지정

en: Set Note Length to 1/4
ko: 노트 길이를 1/4로 지정

en: Set Note Length to 1/8
ko: 노트 길이를 1/8로 지정

en: Set Note Length to 1/16
ko: 노트 길이를 1/16로 지정

en: Set Note Length to 1/32
ko: 노트 길이를 1/32로 지정

en: Set Note Length to 1/64
ko: 노트 길이를 1/64로 지정

en: Set Note Velocity to Pianississimo
ko: 노트 벨로시티를 아주 여리게로 지정

en: Set Note Velocity to Pianissimo
ko: 노트 벨로시티를 매우 여리게로 지정

en: Set Note Velocity to Piano
ko: 노트 벨로시티를 여리게로 지정

en: Set Note Velocity to Mezzo-Piano
ko: 노트 벨로시티를 조금 여리게로 지정

en: Set Note Velocity to Mezzo-Forte
ko: 노트 벨로시티를 조금 세게로 지정

en: Set Note Velocity to Forte
ko: 노트 벨로시티를 세게로 지정

en: Set Note Velocity to Fortississimo
ko: 노트 벨로시티를 아주 세게로 지정

en: No Dotted Notes
ko: 점 노트 없음

en: Toggled Dotted Notes
ko: 점 노트들로 토글됨

en: Toggled Double-Dotted Notes
ko: 겹점 노트들로 토글됨

en: Toggled Triple-Dotted Notes
ko: 셋겹점 노트들로 토글됨

en: L:%3d R:%3d Width:%d%%
ko: L:%3d R:%3d 너비:%d%%

en: Panner|M
ko: M

en: Stereo Panner
ko: 스테레오 패너

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Strip Silence
ko: 무음 스트립

en: Threshold
ko: 임곗값

en: Minimum length
ko: 최소 길이

en: Fade length
ko: 페이드 길이

en: Analyzing
ko: 분석 중

en: Color Selection: %1
ko: 색상 선택: %1

en: Session Templates
ko: 세션 템플릿

en: Track Templates
ko: 트랙 템플릿

en: Save Description
ko: 설명 저장하기

en: Export all
ko: 모두 내보내기

en: Template Name
ko: 템플릿 이름

en: Description not saved
ko: 설명이 저장되지 않았습니다

en: The description of template "%1" has been modified but has not been saved yet.
    Do you want to save it?
ko: 템플릿 "%1"에 대한 설명이 수정되었지만 아직 저장되지 않았습니다.
    저장하시겠습니까?

en: Template of name "%1" already exists
ko: "%1" 이름의 템플릿이 이미 있습니다

en: Could not parse template file "%1".
ko: "%1" 템플릿 파일을 구문분석할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not make tmpdir: %1
ko: tmpdir을 만들 수 없음: %1

en: Save Exported Template Archive
ko: 내보낸 템플릿 아카이브 저장하기

en: Template archives
ko: 템플릿 아카이브

en: File exists
ko: 파일이 존재합니다

en: The file %1 already exists.
ko: %1 파일이 이미 존재합니다.

en: Overwrite
ko: 덮어쓰기

en: Exporting templates
ko: 템플릿 내보내는 중

en: Import template archives
ko: 템플릿 아카이브 가져오기

en: Importing templates
ko: 템플릿 가져오는 중

en: Could not write to new template file "%1".
ko: 새 템플릿 파일 "%1"에 쓸 수 없습니다.

en: Could not rename template directory from "%1" to "%2": %3
ko: 템플릿 디렉터리 이름을 "%1"에서 "%2"(으)로 바꿀 수 없음: %3

en: Could not rename state dir "%1" to "%2": %3
ko: "%1" 상태 디렉터리를 "%2"(으)로 바꿀 수 없음: %3

en: Could not write new template file "%1".
ko: 새 "%1" 템플릿 파일을 쓸 수 없습니다.

en: Could not remove old template file "%1": %2
ko: 이전 템플릿 파일 "%1"을(를) 제거할 수 없음: %2

en: Could not delete template file "%1": %2
ko: "%1" 템플릿 파일을 삭제할 수 없음: %2

en: New Tempo
ko: 새 템포

en: End Beats per Minute:
ko: 분당 끝 비트:

en: bar:
ko: 마디:

en: beat:
ko: 비트:

en: Pulse:
ko: 펄스:

en: Tap Source:
ko: 탭 소스:

en: Tap tempo
ko: 탭 템포

en: one-hundred-twenty-eighth
ko: 1/32박자

en: whole
ko: 4박자

en: second
ko: 2박자

en: third
ko: 1.5박자

en: quarter
ko: 1박자

en: eighth
ko: 1/2박자

en: sixteenth
ko: 1/4박자

en: thirty-second
ko: 1/8박자

en: sixty-fourth
ko: 1/16박자

en: ramped
ko: 경사진

en: constant
ko: 일정한

en: music
ko: 음악

en: Start Beats per Minute:
ko: 분당 시작 비트:

en: Tempo Type:
ko: 템포 유형:

en: Tempo begins at
ko: 템포 시작 지점:

en: Lock Style:
ko: 잠금 스타일:

en: Manual Tap
ko: 수동 탭

en: incomprehensible pulse note type (%1)
ko: 이해할 수 없는 펄스 노트 유형 (%1)

en: incomprehensible tempo type (%1)
ko: 이해할 수 없는 템포 유형 (%1)

en: incomprehensible lock style (%1)
ko: 이해할 수 없는 잠금 스타일 (%1)

en: Note value:
ko: 음의 길이:

en: Lock style:
ko: 잠금 스타일:

en: Beats per bar:
ko: 마디당 비트:

en: Time Signature begins at bar:
ko: 마디에서 박자표가 시작됩니다:

en: incomprehensible time signature denominator (%1)
ko: 이해할 수 없는 박자표 분모 (%1)

en: tempo map change
ko: 템포 맵 변경

en: Track/Bus name (double click to edit)
ko: 트랙/버스 이름 (두 번 클릭: 편집하기)

en: This track is inactive. (right-click to activate)
ko: 이 트랙은 비활성화입니다. (오른쪽 버튼 클릭: 활성화)

en: Quick but Ugly
ko: 빠르지만 추한

en: Skip Anti-aliasing
ko: 앤티앨리어싱 건너뛰기

en: Contents
ko: 컨텐츠

en: Minimize time distortion
ko: 시간 왜곡 최소화

en: Preserve Formants
ko: 포먼트 유지하기

en: Pitch Shift Audio
ko: 음높이 변화 오디오

en: Time Stretch Audio
ko: 타임 스트레치 오디오

en: <b>Options</b>
ko: <b>옵션</b>

en: Octaves:
ko: 옥타브:

en: Semitones:
ko: 세미톤:

en: Cents:
ko: 센트:

en: Time|Shift
ko: 시프트

en: Stretch/Shrink
ko: 늘이기/줄이기

en: <b>Progress</b>
ko: <b>진행률</b>

en: programming error: request for non-existent audio range (%1)!
ko: 프로그래밍 오류: 일치하지 않는 오디오 범위(%1)를 요청합니다!

en: Inactive and record-armed tracks cannot be renamed
ko: 비활성화 및 녹음 준비된 트랙의 이름을 바꿀 수 없습니다

en: this note's
ko: 이 노트의

en: the previous note's
ko: 이전 노트의

en: this note's index
ko: 이 노트의 인덱스

en: the number of notes
ko: 노트의 수

en: exactly
ko: 정확히

en: a random number from
ko: 난수에서

en: equal steps from
ko: 동일한 스텝에서

en: note number
ko: 노트 번호

en: velocity
ko: 벨로시티

en: start time
ko: 시작 시간

en: length
ko: 길이

en: Transform
ko: 변형

en: Set
ko: 지정

en: Play from playhead
ko: 편집점에서 재생하기

en: Stop playback
ko: 플레이백 중지하기

en: Toggle record
ko: 녹음 토글하기

en: Play range/selection
ko: 범위/선택영역 재생하기

en: Go to start of session
ko: 세션 시작으로 가기

en: Go to end of session
ko: 세션 끝으로 가기

en: Play loop range
ko: 루프 범위 재생하기

en: MIDI Panic
    Send note off and reset controller messages on all MIDI channels
ko: 미디 패닉
    모든 MIDI 채널에서 노트 끄기 및 재설정 컨트롤러 메시지 전송

en: Enable/Disable metronome
    
    Right-click to access preferences
    Mouse-wheel to modify level
    Signal Level: %1 dBFS
ko: 메트로놈 활성화/비활성화
    
    오른쪽 버튼 클릭: 기본설정 접근
    마우스 휠: 레벨 수정
    시그널 레벨: %1 dBFS

en: Add a new Transport Master
ko: 새 트랜스포트 마스터 추가하기

en: Keep rolling if sync is lost
ko: 싱크가 손실된 경우 롤링 유지

en: <b>When enabled</b>, if the signal from a transport master is lost, %1 will keep rolling at its current speed.
    <b>When disabled</b>, loss of transport master sync causes %1 to stop
ko: <b>활성화된 경우</b> 트랜스포트 마스터의 시그널이 손실되면, %1는 현재 속도로 계속 회전합니다.
    <b>비활성화된 경우</b> 트랜스포트 마스터 싱크가 손실되면, %1가 중지됩니다

en: Sync Position + Delta
ko: 싱크 위치 + 델타

en: Last Message + Age
ko: 마지막 메시지 + Age

en: Clock
    Synced
ko: 클록
    싱크됨

en: <b>When enabled</b> the external timecode source is assumed to use 29.97 fps instead of 30000/1001.
    SMPTE 12M-1999 specifies 29.97df as 30000/1001. The spec further mentions that drop-sample timecode has an accumulated error of -86ms over a 24-hour period.
    Drop-sample timecode would compensate exactly for a NTSC color frame rate of 30 * 0.9990 (ie 29.970000). That is not the actual rate. However, some vendors use that rate - despite it being against the specs - because the variant of using exactly 29.97 fps has zero timecode drift.
ko: <b>활성화된 경우</b> 외부 타임코드 소스는 30000/1001 대신 29.97fps를 사용하는 것으로 가정합니다.
    SMPTE 12M-1999는 29.97df를 30000/1001로 지정합니다. 사양에는 드롭 샘플 타임코드에 24시간 동안 누적 오류가 -86ms라고 언급되어 있습니다.
    드롭 샘플 타임코드는 30 * 0.9990(즉, 29.970000)의 NTSC 색상 프레임 속도를 정확히 보정합니다. 그것은 실제 비율이 아닙니다. 그러나 일부 벤더는 사양에 어긋나더라도 이 속도를 사용합니다. 정확히 29.97fps를 사용하는 변형은 타임코드 드리프트가 0이기 때문입니다.

en: <b>When enabled</b> the external timecode source is assumed to be sample-clock synced to the audio interface
    being used by %1.
ko: <b>활성화된 경우</b> 외부 타임코드 소스는 %1에서 사용 중인 오디오 인터페이스에 싱크된 샘플 클록으로 간주됩니다.

en: New transport master not added - check error log for details
ko: 새 트랜스포트 마스터가 추가되지 않았습니다 - 자세한 내용은 오류 로그 확인

en: Add Transport Master
ko: 트랜스포트 마스터 추가하기

en: Transpose MIDI
ko: 트랜스포즈 MIDI

en: Transpose
ko: 트랜스포즈

en: Select clip folder
ko: 클립 폴더 선택하기

en: Audition selected clip
ko: 오디션 선택된 클립

en: Stop the audition
ko: 오디션 중지하기

en: Audition Volume
ko: 오디션 볼륨

en: Open clip library folder
ko: 클립 라이브러리 폴더 열기

en: Refresh clip list
ko: 클립 목록 새로고침

en: Select the Synth used for auditioning
ko: 오디션에 사용되는 신스 선택하기

en: Show the GUI for the Auditioner Synth
ko: 오디션도구 신스용 GUI 표시하기

en: Click to select a clip folder and edit your available clip folders
ko: 클릭: 클립 폴더를 선택하고 사용 가능한 클립 폴더 편집하기

en: File Name
ko: 파일 이름

en: Edit Sample Library Path
ko: 샘플 라이브러리 경로 편집하기

en: Other...
ko: 기타...

en: Download...
ko: 다운로드...

en: %1 Bundled Content
ko: %1 번들 콘텐츠

en: %1 (%2 Tracks, only the first track will be used)
ko: %1 (%2 트랙, 첫 번째 트랙만 사용됨)

en: %1 notes on channel: %2%3
ko: 채널의 %1 노트: %2%3

en: , with pgms
ko: , pgms 사용

en: Cannot get info from audio file %1 (%2)
ko: 오디오 파일 %1(%2)에서 정보를 가져올 수 없습니다

en: Audition Synth
ko: 오디션 신스

en: Enabling multiple slots will result
    in an equal random probability of
    the selected slots being launched.
ko: 여러 슬롯을 활성화하면 선택된 슬롯이
    동일한 무작위 확률로 실행됩니다.

en: Jump Target for: %1
ko: 점프 대상: %1

en: Drop a clip here
    to create a new Track
ko: 새 트랙을 만들려면
    여기에 클립 드롭

en: Window|Cues
ko: 큐

en: Clear Selected Slot
ko: 선택된 슬롯 지우기

en: Trigger Cue %1
ko: 트리거 큐 %1

en: Trigger Slot %1/%2
ko: 트리거 슬롯 %1/%2

en: Stop Cues %1
ko: 큐 %1 중지하기

en: Stop all cues now
ko: 지금부터 모든 큐 중지하기

en: Stop all cues soon
ko: 바로 모든 큐 중지하기

en: Click to stop all clips in this track
    Right-click to select properties for all clips in this track
ko: 클릭: 이 트랙의 모든 클립 중지
    오른쪽 버튼 클릭: 이 트랙의 모든 클립에 대한 속성 선택

en: Click to stop all clips
    Right-click to select properties for all clips in the grid
ko: 클릭: 모든 클립 중지
    오른쪽 버튼 클릭: 그리드의 모든 클립에 대한 속성 선택

en: Select file to load into slot
ko: 슬롯에 불러올 파일 선택하기

en: Load...
ko: 불러오기...

en: MIDI Learn
ko: MIDI 배우기

en: MIDI un-Learn
ko: MIDI 배우기 취소

en: Launch Style...
ko: 런치 스타일...

en: Quantization...
ko: 퀀티제이션...

en: Cue Isolate
ko: 큐 고립

en: Trigger
ko: 트리거

en: Retrigger
ko: 리트리거

en: Gate
ko: 게이트

en: Toggle
ko: 토글하기

en: Repeat
ko: 반복

en: Again
ko: 다시

en: Jump to: %1
ko: 다음으로 점프: %1

en: Jump: Multi
ko: 점프: 멀티

en: Crisp
ko: 선명하게

en: Mixed
ko: 믹스됨

en: Click to select Follow-Actions for this clip
ko: 클릭: 이 클립에 대한 팔로우 액션 선택

en: Click to select this clip and edit its properties
    Right-Click for context menu
ko: 클릭: 이 클립을 선택하고 해당 속성 편집하기
    오른쪽 버튼 클릭: 컨텍스트 메뉴

en: Launch this clip
    Right-click to select Launch Options for this clip
ko: 이 클립 런치
    오른쪽 버튼 클릭: 이 클립에 대한 런치 옵션 선택

en: Stop other clips on this track.
    Right-click to select Launch Options for this clip
ko: 이 트랙에서 다른 클립을 중지합니다.
    오른쪽 버튼 클릭: 이 클립에 대한 런치 옵션 선택

en: Loading default ui configuration file %1
ko: 기본 UI 구성 파일 %1를 불러오는 중

en: cannot read default ui configuration file "%1"
ko: 기본 UI 구성 파일 "%1"을(를) 읽을 수 없습니다

en: default ui configuration file "%1" not loaded successfully.
ko: 기본 UI 구성 파일 "%1"을(를) 성공적으로 불러오지 못했습니다.

en: Could not find default UI configuration file %1
ko: 기본 UI 구성 파일 %1를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Loading color file %1
ko: %1 색상 파일을 불러오는 중

en: cannot read color file "%1"
ko: 색상 파일 "%1"을(를) 읽을 수 없습니다

en: color file "%1" not loaded successfully.
ko: 색상 파일 "%1"을(를) 성공적으로 불러오지 못했습니다.

en: Color file for %1 not found along %2
ko: %1의 색상 파일을 %2에서 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Color file %1 not saved
ko: %1 색상 파일이 저장되지 않았습니다

en: Loading user ui configuration file %1
ko: 사용자 UI 구성 파일 %1를 불러오는 중

en: cannot read ui configuration file "%1"
ko: UI 구성 파일 "%1"을(를) 읽을 수 없습니다

en: user ui configuration file "%1" not loaded successfully.
ko: 사용자 UI 구성 파일 "%1"을(를) 성공적으로 불러오지 못했습니다.

en: could not find any ui configuration file, canvas will look broken.
ko: UI 구성 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다. 캔버스가 깨져 보일 것입니다.

en: Config file %1 not saved
ko: 구성 파일% 1이(가) 저장되지 않았습니다

en: Could not remove temporary ui-config file "%1" (%2)
ko: 임시 UI 구성 파일 "%1" (%2)을(를) 제거할 수 없습니다

en: could not rename temporary ui-config file %1 to %2 (%3)
ko: 임시 UI 구성 파일의 이름을 %1에서 %2 (%3)로 바꿀 수 없습니다

en: Color %1 not found
ko: %1 색상을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Unable to find UI style file %1 in search path %2. %3 will look strange
ko: %2 검색 경로에서 %1 UI 스타일 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다. %3이(가) 이상해 보일 것입니다

en: Loading ui configuration file %1
ko: UI 구성 파일 %1 불러오는 중

en: The current operation is not possible because of an error communicating with the audio hardware.
ko: 오디오 하드웨어와의 통신 오류로 인해 현재 오퍼레이션이 불가능합니다.

en: Configure Hardware
ko: 하드웨어 구성

en: bad XPM header %1
ko: 잘못된 XPM 헤더 %1

en: cannot find XPM file for %1
ko: %1에 대한 XPM 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: default
ko: 기본값

en: icon "%1" not found for icon set "%2", fallback to default
ko: 아이콘 세트 "%2"에 대한 아이콘 "%1"을(를) 찾을 수 없습니다. 기본값으로 대체

en: cannot find icon image for %1 using %2
ko: %2을(를) 사용하여 %1에 대한 아이콘 이미지를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Caught exception while loading icon named %1
ko: %1 이름의 아이콘을 불러오는 동안 예외가 발생했습니다

en: format_position: negative timecode position: %1
ko: format_position: 네거티브 타임코드 위치: %1

en: Solo assigned channels
ko: 솔로 할당된 채널

en: Mute assigned channels
ko: 음소거 할당된 채널

en: Hide this VCA strip
ko: 이 VCA 스트립 숨김

en: Click to show assigned channels only
ko: 클릭: 할당된 채널만 표시하기

en: Assign Selected Channels
ko: 선택된 채널 할당

en: Drop Selected Channels
ko: 선택된 채널 드롭

en: Drop All Slaves
ko: 모든 슬레이브 드롭

en: Click to show slaves only
ko: 클릭: 슬레이브만 표시하기

en: Click to show normal mixer
ko: 클릭: 일반 믹서 표시하기

en: Do you really want to remove this VCA?
ko: 이 VCA를 제거하시겠습니까?

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 액션은 취소할 수 없습니다.

en: Virtual MIDI Keyboard
ko: 가상 MIDI 키보드

en: Panic
ko: 패닉

en: Set the MIDI Channel of the produced MIDI events
ko: 생성된 MIDI 이벤트의 MIDI 채널 지정

en: The center octave, and lowest octave for keyboard control. Change with Arrow left/right.
ko: 중앙 옥타브 및 키보드 컨트롤를 위한 가장 낮은 옥타브. 방향키 좌측/우측으로 변경합니다.

en: Available octave range, centered around the key-octave.
ko: 키 옥타브를 중심으로 사용 가능한 옥타브 범위.

en: The velocity to use with keyboard control. Use mouse-scroll for fine-grained control
ko: 키보드 컨트롤과 함께 사용할 벨로시티입니다. 세밀한 컨트롤를 위해 마우스 스크롤 사용

en: Chromatic transpose note events. Notes transposed outside the range of 0,,127 are discarded.
ko: 크로매틱 트랜스포즈 노트 이벤트 . 0,127 범위를 벗어나 트랜스포즈된 노트는 폐기됩니다.

en: Send MIDI Panic message for current channel
ko: 현재 채널에 대한 MIDI 패닉 메시지 전송

en: Pitchbend: %1
    Use mouse-drag for sprung mode,
    mouse-wheel for persistent bends.
    F1-F4 and arrow-up/down keys jump
    to select values.
ko: 음높이벤드: %1
    튀어오름 모드에서는 마우스 드래그를 사용하고 
    반복되는 벤드에는 마우스 휠을 사용합니다.
    F1-F4 및 위/아래 방향키는 값을 
    선택하기 위해 점프합니다.

en: Modulation: %1
ko: 변조: %1

en: Set Video Track
ko: 비디오 트랙 지정

en: Open Video Monitor Window
ko: 비디오 모니터 창 열기

en: Adjust Session Framerate to Match Video Framerate
ko: 비디오 프레임 속도와 일치하도록 세션 프레임 속도 조정

en: Reload docroot
ko: docroot 새로고침

en: Video files
ko: 비디오 파일

en: <b>Video Information</b>
ko: <b>비디오 정보</b>

en: Frame rate:
ko: 프레임 레이트:

en: Aspect Ratio:
ko: 종횡 비율:

en: VideoServerIndex
ko: 비디오서버인덱스

en: VCA|D
ko: D

en: Unassign all channels
ko: 모든 채널 할당 해제

en: Drop All Assigned Channels
ko: 할당된 모든 채널 드롭

en: Parsing video file info failed. Is the Video Server running? Is the file readable by the Video Server? Does the docroot match? Is it a video file?
ko: 비디오 파일 정보를 구문분석하지 못했습니다. 비디오 서버가 실행 중입니까? 비디오 서버에서 파일을 읽을 수 있습니까? docroot가 일치합니까? 비디오 파일인가요?

en: Failed to set session-framerate: '%1' does not have a corresponding option setting in %2.
ko: 세션 프레임 속도를 설정하지 못했습니다. '%1'에는 %2에 해당 옵션 설정이 없습니다.

en: Video file's framerate is not equal to %1 session timecode's framerate: '%2' vs '%3'
ko: 비디오 파일의 프레임 속도가 %1 세션 시간 코드의 프레임 속도와 같지 않음: '%2' 대 '%3'

en: Video-server docroot mismatch. %1: '%2', video-server: '%3'. This usually means that the video server was not started by %1 and uses a different document-root.
ko: 비디오-서버 docroot 불일치. %1: '%2', 비디오 서버: '%3'. 이것은 일반적으로 비디오 서버가 %1에 의해 시작되지 않았으며 다른 문서 루트를 사용한다는 것을 의미합니다.

en: Video-monitor 'xjadeo' was not found. Please install http://xjadeo.sf.net/ (a custom path to xjadeo can be specified by setting the XJREMOTE environment variable. It should point to an application compatible with xjadeo's remote-control interface 'xjremote').
    
    see also http://manual.ardour.org/video-timeline/setup/
ko: 비디오-모니터 'xjadeo'를 찾을 수 없습니다. http://xjadeo.sf.net/ 에서 설치하십시오(xjadeo에 대한 사용자 지정 경로는 XJREMOTE 환경 변수를 셋업하여 지정할 수 있습니다. xjadeo의 원격 컨트롤 인터페이스 'xjremote'와 호환되는 응용 프로그램을 가리켜야 함).
    
    http://manual.ardour.org/video-timeline/setup/도 참조하십시오

en: Video-monitor 'xjadeo' cannot be launched.
ko: 비디오-모니터 'xjadeo'를 실행할 수 없습니다.

en: Video-monitor 'xjadeo' is too old. Please install xjadeo version 0.7.7 or later. http://xjadeo.sf.net/
ko: 비디오-모니터 'xjadeo'가 너무 오래되었습니다. xjadeo 버전 0.7.7 이상을 설치하세요. http://xjadeo.sf.net/

en: Video Monitor: File Not Found.
ko: 비디오 모니터: 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: ffmpeg installation was not found on this system.
    %1 requires ffmpeg and ffprobe from ffmpeg.org - version 1.1 or newer.
    Video import and export is not possible until you install tools.
    
    The tools are included with the %1 releases from ardour.org and also available with the video-server at http://x42.github.com/harvid/
    
    Important: the files need to be installed in $PATH and named ffmpeg_harvid and ffprobe_harvid.
    If you already have a suitable ffmpeg installation on your system, we recommend creating symbolic links from ffmpeg to ffmpeg_harvid and from ffprobe to ffprobe_harvid.
    
    see also http://manual.ardour.org/video-timeline/setup/
ko: 이 시스템에서 ffmpeg가 설치되지 않았습니다.
    %1에는 ffmpeg.org의 ffmpeg 및 ffprobe가 필요합니다(버전 1.1 이상).
    도구를 설치하기 전에는 비디오 가져오기 및 내보내기가 불가능합니다.
    
    도구는 ardour.org의 %1 릴리스에 포함되어 있으며 http://x42.github.com/harvid/의 비디오 서버에서도 사용할 수 있습니다.
    
    중요: 파일은 $PATH에 설치해야 하며 이름은 ffmpeg_harvid 및 ffprobe_harvid입니다.
    시스템에 적합한 ffmpeg 설치가 이미 있는 경우 ffmpeg에서 ffmpeg_harvid로, ffprobe에서 ffprobe_harvid로 심볼릭 링크를 만드는 것이 좋습니다.
    
    http://manual.ardour.org/video-timeline/setup/도 참조하십시오

en: Transcode/Import Video File
ko: 비디오 파일 트랜스코드/가져오기

en: Output File:
ko: 출력 파일:

en: Abort
ko: 중단

en: Height =
ko: 높이 =

en: Extract LTC from audio and align video
ko: 오디오에서 LTC 추출 및 비디오 정렬

en: Manual Override
ko: 매뉴얼 조작

en: Debug Mode: Print ffmpeg command and output to stdout.
ko: 디버그 모드: ffmpeg 명령 및 출력을 stdout으로 인쇄합니다.

en: ffmpeg installation was not found. Video Import is not possible. See the Log window for more information.
ko: ffmpeg가 설치되지 않았습니다. 비디오 가져오기가 불가능합니다. 자세한 내용은 로그 창을 참조하십시오.

en: File-info can not be read. Most likely '%1' is not a valid video-file or an unsupported video codec or format.
ko: 파일 정보를 읽을 수 없습니다. '%1'은(는) 유효한 비디오 파일 또는 지원되지 않는 비디오 코덱 또는 형식이 아닐 가능성이 높습니다.

en: Codec:
ko: 코덱:

en: Geometry:
ko: 지오메트리:

en: <b>Import Settings</b>
ko: <b>가져오기 설정</b>

en: Reference from Current Location (Previously Transcoded Files Only)
ko: 현재 위치의 레퍼런스 (이전에 트랜스코드된 파일만 해당)

en: Import/Transcode Video to Session
ko: 세션으로 비디오 가져오기/트랜스코드

en: Do Not Import Video (Audio Import Only)
ko: 비디오 가져오기 안함 (오디오 가져오기만)

en: Do Not Import Video
ko: 비디오 가져오기 안함

en: Scale Video: Width =
ko: 스케일 비디오: 너비 =

en: Original Width
ko: 원래 너비

en: Bitrate (KBit/s):
ko: 비트레이트 (KBit/s):

en: Extract Audio:
ko: 오디오 추출:

en: No Audio Track Present
ko: 오디오 트랙 없음

en: Do Not Extract Audio
ko: 오디오 추출 안함

en: Video transcoding failed.
ko: 비디오 트랜스코딩에 실패했습니다.

en: Extracting Audio
ko: 오디오 추출 중

en: Audio Extraction Failed.
ko: 오디오 추출에 실패했습니다.

en: Transcoding Video
ko: 트랜스코딩 비디오

en: Transcoding Failed.
ko: 트랜스코딩에 실패했습니다.

en: Save Transcoded Video File
ko: 트랜스코드된 비디오 파일 저장하기

en: draw velocities
ko: 벨로시티 그리기

en: Launch Video Server
ko: 비디오 서버 실행

en: Server Executable:
ko: 서버 실행가능:

en: Server Docroot:
ko: 서버 Docroot:

en: Don't show this dialog again. (Reset in Edit->Preferences).
ko: 이 대화상자를 다시 표시하지 않습니다 (편집->기본설정에서 재설정).

en: The external video server 'harvid' can not be found.
    The tool is included with the %1 releases from ardour.org, alternatively you can download it from http://x42.github.com/harvid/ or acquire it from your distribution.
    
    see also http://manual.ardour.org/video-timeline/setup/
ko: 외부 비디오 서버 'harvid'를 찾을 수 없습니다.
    이 도구는 ardour.org의 %1 릴리스에 포함되어 있습니다. 또는 http://x42.github.com/harvid/에서 다운로드하거나 배포판에서 얻을 수 있습니다.
    
    http://manual.ardour.org/video-timeline/setup/도 참조하십시오

en: Listen Address:
ko: 수신 주소:

en: Listen Port:
ko: 수신 포트:

en: Cache Size:
ko: 캐시 크기:

en: %1 relies on an external video server for the videotimeline.
    The server configured in Edit -> Preferences -> Video is not reachable.
    Do you want %1 to launch 'harvid' on this machine?
ko: %1는 비디오 타임라인에 대해 외부 비디오 서버에 의존합니다.
    편집 -> 기본설정 -> 비디오에 구성된 서버에 연결할 수 없습니다.
    %1가 이 시스템에서 'harvid'를 실행하도록 하시겠습니까?

en: Set Video Server Executable
ko: 비디오 서버 실행가능 지정

en: Server docroot
ko: 서버 docroot

en: Destination is outside Video Server's docroot.
ko: 대상이 비디오 서버의 docroot 외부에 있습니다.

en: The destination file path is outside of the Video Server's docroot. The file will not be readable by the Video Server. Do you still want to continue?
ko: 대상 파일 경로가 비디오 서버의 docroot 외부에 있습니다. 비디오 서버에서 파일을 읽을 수 없습니다. 계속하시겠습니까?

en: Confirm Overwrite
ko: 덮어쓰기 확인

en: Cannot create video folder "%1" (%2)
ko: "%1" (%2) 비디오 폴더를 만들 수 없습니다

en: Export Video File
ko: 비디오 파일 내보내기

en: Video:
ko: 비디오:

en: Normalize audio
ko: 오디오 노멀라이즈

en: Mux only - copy video codec
ko: Mux 전용 - 비디오 코덱 복사하기

en: Include session metadata
ko: 세션 메타데이터 포함하기

en: ffmpeg installation was not found. Video Export is not possible. See the Log window for more information.
ko: ffmpeg 설치를 찾을 수 없습니다. 비디오 내보내기가 불가능합니다. 자세한 내용은 로그 창을 참조하십시오.

en: Output (file extension defines format)
ko: 출력 (파일 확장자는 형식을 정의합니다)

en: Audio:
ko: 오디오:

en: Master Bus
ko: 마스터 버스

en: (default for codec)
ko: (코덱의 기본값)

en: Session Rate
ko: 세션 속도

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Audio Quality:
ko: 오디오 음질:

en: <b>When enabled</b>, the audio is normalized to 0dBFS during export.
ko: <b>활성화된 경우</b>, 내보내기 중에 오디오가 0dBFS로 노멀라이즈됩니다.

en: <b>When enabled</b>, the video is not re-encoded, but the original video codec is reused. In some cases this can lead to audio/video synchronization issues. This also only works if the exported range is not longer than the video. Adding black space at the start or end requires encoding.
    <b>When disabled</b>, the video is re-encoded, this may lead to quality loss, but this is the safer option and generally preferable.
ko: <b>활성화된 경우</b>, 비디오가 다시 인코딩되지 않지만 원본 비디오 코덱이 재사용됩니다. 경우에 따라 오디오/비디오 동기화 문제가 발생할 수 있습니다. 이것은 내보낸 범위가 비디오보다 길지 않은 경우에만 작동합니다. 시작 또는 끝 부분에 공백을 추가하려면 인코딩이 필요합니다.
    <b>비활성화된 경우</b>, 비디오가 다시 인코딩되어 화질이 저하될 수 있지만 이 옵션이 더 안전하고 일반적으로 선호됩니다.

en: <b>When enabled</b>, information from Menu > Session > Metadata is included in the video file.
ko: <b>활성화된 경우</b>, 메뉴 > 세션 > 메타데이터의 정보가 비디오 파일에 포함됩니다.

en: Select the sample rate of the audio track. Prefer 48kHz, which is the standard for video files.
ko: 오디오 트랙의 샘플 레이트를 선택합니다. 비디오 파일의 표준인 48kHz를 선호합니다.

en: Select the bitrate of the audio track in kbit/sec. Higher values result in better quality, but also a larger file.
ko: kbit/초 단위로 오디오 트랙의 비트 전송률을 선택합니다. 값이 높을수록 품질은 좋아지지만 파일 크기도 커집니다.

en: from session start marker to session end marker
ko: 세션 시작 마커에서 세션 끝 마커까지

en: from 00:00:00:00 to the video end
ko: 00:00:00:00:00부터 비디오 끝까지

en: from video start to video end
ko: 비디오 시작부터 비디오 끝까지

en: Selected range
ko: 선택된 범위

en: Normalizing audio
ko: 오디오 표준화하는 중

en: Exporting audio
ko: 오디오 내보내는 중

en: Exporting Audio...
ko: 오디오 내보내는 중...

en: Export Video: Cannot query duration of video-file, using duration from timeline instead.
ko: 비디오 내보내기: 대신 타임라인의 지속 시간을 사용하여 비디오 파일의 지속 시간을 쿼리할 수 없습니다.

en: Export Video: The export-range does not include video.
ko: 비디오 내보내기: 내보내기 범위에는 비디오가 포함되지 않습니다.

en: The export-range is longer than the video file. To add black frames the video has to be encoded. Copying the codec may fail or not produce the intended result.
    Continue anyway?
ko: 내보내기 범위가 비디오 파일보다 깁니다. 블랙 프레임을 추가하려면 비디오를 인코딩해야 합니다. 코덱 복사가 실패하거나 의도한 결과를 생성하지 못할 수 있습니다.
    그래도 계속하시겠습니까?

en: Export Video: No Master Out Ports to Connect for Audio Export
ko: 비디오 내보내기: 오디오 내보내기를 위해 연결할 마스터 출력 포트 없음

en: Encoding Video...
ko: 비디오 인코딩 중...

en: Export Video: Video input file cannot be read.
ko: 비디오 내보내기: 비디오 입력 파일을 읽을 수 없습니다.

en: Transcoding failed.
ko: 트랜스코딩에 실패했습니다.

en: Save Exported Video File
ko: 내보낸 비디오 파일 저장하기

en: The file extension defines the format and codec.
    Prefer to use .mp4, .mov or .mkv. Otherwise encoding may fail.
ko: 파일 확장자는 형식과 코덱을 정의합니다.
    .mp4, .mov 또는 .mkv를 사용하는 것이 좋습니다. 그렇지 않으면 인코딩이 실패할 수 있습니다.

en: Input Video File
ko: 비디오 파일 입력
