Ardour 6.0 - en to zh translation catalogue (3840 entries)

en: French:
    	Alain Fréhel <alain.frehel@free.fr>
    	Christophe Combelles <ccomb@free.fr>
    	Martin Blanchard
    	Romain Arnaud <roming22@gmail.com>
    	Olivier Humbert <trebmuh@tuxfamily.org>
    	Frédéric Rech <fred_rech@laposte.net>
zh: 法语：
    	Alain Fréhel <alain.frehel@free.fr>
    	Christophe Combelles <ccomb@free.fr>
    	Martin Blanchard
    	Romain Arnaud <roming22@gmail.com>
    	Olivier Humbert <trebmuh@tuxfamily.org>
    	Frédéric Rech <fred_rech@laposte.net>

en: German:
    	Karsten Petersen <kapet@kapet.de>
    	Sebastian Arnold <mail@sebastian-arnold.net>
    	Robert Schwede <schwede@ironshark.com>
    	Benjamin Scherrer <realhangman@web.de>
    	Edgar Aichinger <edogawa@aon.at>
    	Richard Oax <richard@pagliacciempire.de>
    	Robin Gloster <robin@loc-com.de>
zh: 德语：
    	Karsten Petersen <kapet@kapet.de>
    	Sebastian Arnold <mail@sebastian-arnold.net>
    	Robert Schwede <schwede@ironshark.com>
    	Benjamin Scherrer <realhangman@web.de>
    	Edgar Aichinger <edogawa@aon.at>
    	Richard Oax <richard@pagliacciempire.de>
    	Robin Gloster <robin@loc-com.de>

en: Italian:
    	Vincenzo Reale <smart2128@baslug.org>
    	Filippo Pappalardo <filippo@email.it>
    	Raffaele Morelli <raffaele.morelli@gmail.com>
zh: 意大利语：
    	Vincenzo Reale <smart2128@baslug.org>
    	Filippo Pappalardo <filippo@email.it>
    	Raffaele Morelli <raffaele.morelli@gmail.com>

en: Portuguese:
    	Rui Nuno Capela <rncbc@rncbc.org>
zh: 葡萄牙语：
    	Rui Nuno Capela <rncbc@rncbc.org>

en: Brazilian Portuguese:
    	Alexander da Franca Fernandes <alexander@nautae.eti.br>
    	Chris Ross <chris@tebibyte.org>
zh: 巴西葡萄牙语：
    	Alexander da Franca Fernandes <alexander@nautae.eti.br>
    	Chris Ross <chris@tebibyte.org>

en: Spanish:
    	 Alex Krohn <alexkrohn@fastmail.fm>
    	Pablo Fernández <pablo.fbus@gmail.com>
zh: 西班牙语：
    	 Alex Krohn <alexkrohn@fastmail.fm>
    	Pablo Fernández <pablo.fbus@gmail.com>

en: Russian:
    	 Igor Blinov <pitstop@nm.ru>
    	Alexandre Prokoudine <alexandre.prokoudine@gmail.com>
zh: 俄语：
    	 Igor Blinov <pitstop@nm.ru>
    	Alexandre Prokoudine <alexandre.prokoudine@gmail.com>

en: Greek:
    	 Klearchos Gourgourinis <muadib@in.gr>
zh: 希腊语：
    	 Klearchos Gourgourinis <muadib@in.gr>

en: Swedish:
    	 Petter Sundlöf <petter.sundlof@gmail.com>
zh: 瑞典语：
    	 Petter Sundlöf <petter.sundlof@gmail.com>

en: Polish:
    	 Piotr Zaryk <pzaryk@gmail.com>
zh: 波兰语：
    	 Piotr Zaryk <pzaryk@gmail.com>

en: Czech:
    	 Pavel Fric <pavelfric@seznam.cz>
zh: 捷克语：
    	 Pavel Fric <pavelfric@seznam.cz>

en: Norwegian:
    	 Eivind Ødegård
zh: 挪威语
    	 Eivind Ødegård

en: Chinese:
    	 Rui-huai Zhang <zrhzrh@mail.ustc.edu.cn>
zh: 汉语：
    	 （早期版本）Rui-huai Zhang <zrhzrh@mail.ustc.edu.cn>
    	 （第4、5、6版）一善鱼 YQ-YSY <yq-ysy@163.com>

en: Japanese:
    	 Hiroki Inagaki <hiroki.ingk@gmail.com>
zh: 日语：
    	 Hiroki Inagaki <hiroki.ingk@gmail.com>

en: Intel 64-bit
zh: 英特尔 64位

en: Intel 32-bit
zh: 英特尔 32位

en: PowerPC 64-bit
zh: 强力电脑 64位

en: PowerPC 32-bit
zh: 强力电脑 32位

en: ARM 64-bit (aarch64)
zh: ARM 64位（aarch64）

en: ARM 32-bit (armhf)
zh: ARM 32位 （armhf）

en: ARM 32-bit
zh: ARM 32位

en: 64-bit
zh: 64位

en: 32-bit
zh: 32位

en:  - debug
zh:  - debug（调试）

en: Copyright (C) 1999-2021 Paul Davis
zh: 版权 (C) 1999-2021 Paul Davis

en: %1%2
    (rev %3)
    %4%5
zh: %1%2
    （版本 %3）
    %4%5

en: Config
zh: 配置

en: Loading menus from %1
zh: 正在从 %1 载入菜单

en: badly formatted menu definition file: %1
zh: 带有错误格式的菜单定义文件： %1

en: %1 menu definition file not found
zh: 找不到 %1 菜单定义文件

en: %1 will not work without a valid menu definition file
zh: 缺失有效的菜单定义文件将导致 %1 无法工作

en: Add Track/Bus/VCA
zh: 添加音轨/总线/VCA（电压控制放大器）

en: Configuration:
zh: 配置：

en: Add:
zh: 添加：

en: Name:
zh: 名称：

en: Group:
zh: 分组：

en: Position:
zh: 位置：

en: Pin Mode:
zh: 接口模式：

en: Record Mode:
zh: 录制模式：

en: Instrument:
zh: 乐器：

en: Audio Tracks
zh: 音频轨道

en: Use these settings to create one or more audio tracks.
zh: 使用这些设置可以创建一个或多个音轨。

en: You may select:
zh: 您可以选择：

en: The number of tracks to add
zh: 要添加的音轨数

en: A name for the track(s)
zh: 音轨的名称

en: Mono, stereo, or multi-channel operation for the track(s)
zh: 音轨的单声道，双声道立体声，或多声道操作

en: A group which the track(s) will be assigned to
zh: 该音轨将被分配到的组

en: The pin connections mode (see tooltip for details)
zh: 接口连接模式（有关详细信息，请参见工具提示）

en: The track(s) will be added at the location specified by "Position"
zh: 该音轨将被添加到“位置”指定的位置

en: MIDI Tracks
zh: MIDI 音轨

en: Use these settings to create one or more MIDI tracks.
zh: 使用这些设置可以创建一个或多个 MIDI 音轨。

en: An instrument plugin (or select "None" to drive an external device)
zh: 乐器插件（或选择“无”以驱动外部设备）

en: Audio Busses
zh: 音频总线

en: Use these settings to create one or more audio busses.
zh: 用这些设置可以创建一个或多个音频总线。

en: The number of busses to add
zh: 需添加的总线数量

en: A name for the buss(es)
zh: 总线名称

en: A group which the buss(es) will be assigned to
zh: 该总线将被分配到的组

en: The buss(es) will be added at the location specified by "Position"
zh: 总线将被添加到“位置”指定的位置

en: MIDI Busses
zh: MIDI 总线

en: Use these settings to create one or more MIDI busses.
zh: 使用这些设置可以创建一个或多个 MIDI 总线。

en: MIDI busses can combine the output of multiple tracks. They are sometimes used
    to host a single "heavy" instrument plugin which is fed from multiple MIDI tracks.
zh: MIDI总线可以组合多个音轨的输出。 
    它们有时用于承载由多个 MIDI 音轨馈给信号的单一“重型”乐器插件。

en: VCA Masters
zh: VCA（电压控制放大器）主控

en: Use these settings to create one or more VCA masters.
zh: 使用这些设置可以创建一个或多个 VCA（电压控制放大器）主控。

en: The number of VCAs to add
zh: 需添加的 VCA（电压控制放大器）数量

en: A name for the VCA(s). "%n" will be replaced by an index number for each VCA
zh: VCA（电压控制放大器）的名称。"%n" 将被替换为每个 VCA 的索引号

en: Foldback Busses
zh: 监听总线

en: Use these settings to create one or more foldback busses.
zh: 使用这些设置可以创建一个或多个监听总线。

en: Foldback busses are used as master outputs for monitor channels and are fed by
    hidden monitor sends.
zh: 监听总线被用作监控通道的主输出，并由隐藏的监控发送馈给信号。

en: First
zh: 起始点

en: Before Selection
zh: 已选择部分之前

en: After Selection
zh: 已选择部分之后

en: Last
zh: 结束点

en: Flexible-I/O
zh: 弹性-输入/输出

en: Strict-I/O
zh: 精确-输入/输出

en: Template/Type
zh: 模板/类型

en: Modified With
zh: 修改为

en: With strict-i/o enabled, Effect Processors will not modify the number of channels on a track. The number of output channels will always match the number of input channels.
zh: 精确-输入/输出启用后，特效处理器将不会改动在一个音轨上的声道数量。输出声道的数量将总是与输入声道的数量相匹配。

en: Add selected items (and leave dialog open)
zh: 添加已选择的条目（并保持对话框打开状态）

en: Add and Close
zh: 添加和关闭

en: Normal
zh: 普通

en: MIDI
zh: MIDI（乐器数字接口 Musical Instrument Digital Interface ）

en: Manual Configuration
zh: 手动配置

en: Audio
zh: 音频

en: Bus
zh: 总线

en: Foldback
zh: 监听

en: Non Layered
zh: 不分层的

en: Mono
zh: 单声道

en: Stereo
zh: 双声道立体声

en: 3 Channel
zh: 三声道

en: 4 Channel
zh: 四声道

en: 5 Channel
zh: 五声道

en: 6 Channel
zh: 六声道

en: 8 Channel
zh: 八声道

en: 12 Channel
zh: 十二声道

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Factory Template
zh: 出厂模板

en: New Group...
zh: 新建群组…

en: No Group
zh: 无群组

en: Ambiguous File
zh: 模糊的文件

en: %1 has found the file <i>%2</i> in the following places:
zh: %1 发现文件 <i>%2</i> 位于以下位置：

en: 
    
    Please select the path that you want to get the file from.
zh: 
    
    请选择您想获取的文件所在的路径。

en: Done
zh: 完成

en: Signal source
zh: 信号源

en: Selected ranges
zh: 已选择的范围

en: Selected regions
zh: 已选择的区域

en: Show frequency power range
zh: 显示频率的功率范围

en: Fit dB range
zh: 适配分贝范围

en: Proportional Spectrum, -18dB
zh: 比重等级，-18dB

en: FFT analysis window
zh: FFT（快速傅立叶变换）分析视窗

en: Spectral Analysis
zh: 频谱分析

en: Track
zh: 音轨

en: Show
zh: 显示

en: Re-analyze data
zh: 重新分析数据

en: HTTP request failed: (%1) %2
zh: HTTP请求失败：(%1) %2

en: HTTP request status: %1
zh: HTTP请求状态：%1

en: %1 %2.x has discovered configuration files from %1 %3.x.
    
    Would you like these files to be copied and used for %1 %2.x?
    
    (This will require you to restart %1.)
zh: %1 %2.x 发现配置文件来源于 %1 %3.x.
    
    您打算复制这些文件并提供给 %1 %2.x 使用吗？
    
    （这将需要你重新启动 %1.）

en: Audition
zh: 监听

en: Solo
zh: 独奏

en: Feedback
zh: 反馈

en: Speaker Configuration
zh: 扬声器配置

en: Add Tracks/Busses
zh: 添加音轨/总线

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Ranges|Locations
zh: 位置

en: Tracks and Busses
zh: 音轨和总线

en: Audio/MIDI Setup
zh: 音频/MIDI 设置

en: Video Export Dialog
zh: 视频导出对话框

en: Script Manager
zh: 脚本管理器

en: Idle'o'Meter
zh: 空程'o'节拍

en: Plugin DSP Load
zh: 插件 DSP（数字信号处理）负载

en: Transport Masters
zh: 播送主控

en: Properties
zh: 属性

en: Add Video
zh: 添加视频

en: Bundle Manager
zh: 包裹管理器

en: Big Clock
zh: 大计时器

en: Transport Controls
zh: 播送控制

en: Virtual Keyboard
zh: 虚拟键盘

en: Audio Connections
zh: 音频连接

en: MIDI Connections
zh: MIDI连接

en: Keyboard Shortcuts
zh: 键盘快捷键

en: Window|Editor
zh: 编辑器

en: Window|Mixer
zh: 混音器

en: Window|Preferences
zh: 首选项

en: Your configuration files were copied. You can now restart %1.
zh: 您的配置文件已经备份完成。您现在可以重新启动 %1 。

en: Global keybindings are missing
zh: 缺失全局按键绑定

en: The audio backend was shutdown because:
    
    %1
zh: 音频后端已关闭，因为：
    
    %1

en: The audio backend has either been shutdown or it
    disconnected %1 because %1
    was not fast enough. Try to restart
    the audio backend and save the session.
zh: 音频后端要么已经关闭，
    要么它与 %1 失去了连接，
    因为 %1 不够快。
    请尝试重新启动音频后端并保存会话。

en: Audio Unit Plugin Scan Failed. Automatic AU scanning has been disabled. Please see the log window for further details.
zh: 音频单元插件扫描失败。自动音频单元扫描已被禁用。详情请参阅日志窗口。

en: Audio Unit Plugin Scan Failed:
zh: 音频单元插件扫描失败：

en: Could not open temporary file to print bindings (%1)
zh: 无法打开临时文件用来打印绑定 (%1)

en: Could not save bindings to file (%1)
zh: 无法保存绑定到文件 (%1)

en: Don't quit
zh: 不退出

en: Discard session
zh: 放弃会话

en: Name session and quit
zh: 命名会话并退出

en: Just quit
zh: 只管退出

en: Save and quit
zh: 保存并退出

en: %1 was unable to save your session.
    
    If you still wish to quit, please use the
    
    "Just quit" option.
zh: %1 无法保存您的会话。
    
    如果您仍打算退出，
    
    请使用“只管退出”选项。

en: DANGER!
zh: 危险！

en: You have not named this session yet.
    You can continue to use it as
    
    %1
    
    or it will be deleted.
    
    Deletion is permanent and irreversible.
zh: 您尚未命名此会话。
    您可以继续将其用作
    
    %1
    
    否则它将被删除。
    
    删除是永久性的，而且是不可逆的。

en: SCRATCH SESSION - DANGER!
zh: 擦除会话——危险！

en: Delete this session (IRREVERSIBLE!)
zh: 删除此会话（不可逆！）

en: Do not delete
zh: 不要删除

en: none
zh: 无

en: kHz
zh: kHz（千赫）

en: ms
zh: ms（毫秒）

en: File
zh: 文件

en: 32-float
zh: 32-浮点

en: 24-int
zh: 24-整数

en: 16-int
zh: 16-整数

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: DSP
zh: DSP（数字信号处理）

en: Shift+Click to clear xruns.
zh: 按住 Shift 键并单击以清除xrun缓存溢出。

en: N/A
zh: 不可用

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: %02dh:%02dm:%02ds
zh: %02d时:%02d分:%02d秒

en: Available record time
zh: 可用录制时间

en: Rec
zh: 录制

en: >24h
zh: >24小时

en: hours|h
zh: 时

en: minutes|m
zh: 分

en: Timecode|TC
zh: 时间码

en: n/a
zh: 不适用

en: You cannot add a track without a session already loaded.
zh: 在会话被载入之前，您不能添加音轨。

en: could not create %1 new mixed track | could not create %1 new mixed tracks
zh[0]: 无法创建 %1 新的混音轨道

en: could not create %1 new Midi Bus | could not create %1 new Midi Busses
zh[0]: 无法创建 %1 新 MIDI 总线

en: could not create %1 new audio track | could not create %1 new audio tracks
zh[0]: 无法创建 %1 新的音频轨道

en: could not create %1 new audio bus | could not create %1 new audio busses
zh[0]: 无法创建 %1 新的音频总线

en: could not create %1 new foldback bus | could not create %1 new foldback busses
zh[0]: 无法创建 %1 个新的监听总线

en: There are insufficient ports available
    to create a new track or bus.
    You should save %1, exit and
    restart with more ports.
zh: 没有足够可用的端口
    去创建一个新的音轨或总线。
    您应当保存 %1，
    退出并且带着更多的端口重新启动。

en: Please create one or more tracks before trying to record.
    You can do this with the "Add Track or Bus" option in the Session menu.
zh: 在录制之前请先创建一条或多条音轨。
    您可以使用会话菜单中的“添加音轨或总线”选项来实现。

en: Confirm Template Overwrite
zh: 确认覆盖模版

en: A template already exists with that name. Do you want to overwrite it?
zh: 已存在一个相同名称的模版。您打算覆盖它？

en: No files were ready for clean-up
zh: 没有可以清空的文件

en: Clean-up
zh: 清空

en: If this seems surprising, 
    check for any existing snapshots.
    These may still include regions that
    require some unused files to continue to exist.
zh: 如果这看上去很异常，
    请检查所有已存在的快照。
    可能某些未使用的文件 
    仍需要保留其继续存在。

en: kilo
zh: 千

en: mega
zh: 兆（百万）

en: giga
zh: 十亿（千兆）

en: The following file was deleted from %2,
    releasing %3 %4bytes of disk space | The following %1 files were deleted from %2,
    releasing %3 %4bytes of disk space
zh[0]: 以下 %1 文件被从 %2 删除，
    释放 %3 %4 字节的硬盘空间

en: The following file was not in use and 
    has been moved to: %2
    
    After a restart of %5
    
    <span face="mono">Session -> Clean-up -> Flush Wastebasket</span>
    
    will release an additional %3 %4bytes of disk space.
     | The following %1 files were not in use and 
    have been moved to: %2
    
    After a restart of %5
    
    <span face="mono">Session -> Clean-up -> Flush Wastebasket</span>
    
    will release an additional %3 %4bytes of disk space.
zh[0]: 以下 %1 文件未被使用
    并且已被移动到： %2  
    
    After a restart of %5 在重新启动 %5 之后
    
    <span face="mono">Session 会话 -> Clean-up 清除 -> Flush Wastebasket 清空回收站</span>
    
    will release an additional %3 %4bytes of disk space. 将会释放额外的 %3 %4 字节硬盘空间。

en: Are you sure you want to clean-up?
zh: 您确认要清空？

en: Clean-up is a destructive operation.
    ALL undo/redo information will be lost if you clean-up.
    Clean-up will move all unused files to a "dead" location.
zh: 清空是破坏性的操作。
    如果你清空了, 所有的撤销/重做信息将会丢失。
    清空将会把所有未使用过的文件移动到 "死亡" 位置。

en: CleanupDialog
zh: 清空对话框

en: Cleaned Files
zh: 已清除的文件

en: deleted file
zh: 已删除的文件

en: You cannot add tracks or busses without a session already loaded.
zh: 您无法添加音轨或总线，因为尚未加载会话。

en: The disk system on your computer
    was not able to keep up with %1.
    
    Specifically, it failed to write data to disk
    quickly enough to keep up with recording.
zh: 您电脑的硬盘系统
    无法持续跟进 %1 。
    
    确切地说，失败的原因是硬盘的写入速度
    不足以持续跟上录制的速度。

en: The disk system on your computer
    was not able to keep up with %1.
    
    Specifically, it failed to read data from disk
    quickly enough to keep up with playback.
zh: 您电脑的硬盘系统
    无法持续跟进 %1 。
    
    确切地说，失败的原因是硬盘的读取速度
    不足以持续跟上回放的速度。

en: Crash Recovery
zh: 崩溃恢复

en: This session appears to have been modified
    without save, or in middle of recording when
    %1 or the computer was shutdown.
    
    %1 can recover any changes for
    you, or it can ignore it. Please decide
    what you would like to do.
zh: 该会话似乎已被修改且尚未保存，
    或者在%1或计算机关闭时正在进行录制。
    
    %1可以为您恢复所有的更改，也可以将其忽略。 
    请决定您想做什么。

en: Ignore crash data
zh: 忽略崩溃的数据

en: Recover from crash
zh: 恢复到崩溃前

en: Return to last playback start when stopped
zh: 当停止时返回至最后一次回放的起点

en: Playhead follows Range tool clicks, and Range selections
zh: 指针跟随范围工具的点击，及范围已选择部分

en: Track Input Monitoring automatically follows transport state
zh: 音轨输入监控自动化跟随播送状态

en: When active, something is soloed.
    Click to de-solo everything
zh: 启用时，仅独奏某部分。
    点击全部不独奏

en: When active, auditioning is taking place.
    Click to stop the audition
zh: 启用时，监听就绪。
    点击停止监听

en: When active, there is a feedback loop.
zh: 启用时，这是一个反馈循环。

en: <b>Primary Clock</b> right-click to set display mode. Click to edit, click+drag a digit or mouse-over+scroll wheel to modify.
    Text edits: right-to-left overwrite <tt>Esc</tt>: cancel; <tt>Enter</tt>: confirm; postfix the edit with '+' or '-' to enter delta times.
zh: <b>主计时器</b>右键点击设置显示模式。点击即可编辑，点击+拖动数字或者鼠标放在数字上面滚动滚轮即可修改数字。
    文本编辑：从右到左覆盖 <tt>Esc 键</tt>：取消； <tt>回车键</tt>：确认；编辑后加上“+”号或者“-”号即可进入下一级时间。

en: <b>Secondary Clock</b> right-click to set display mode. Click to edit, click+drag a digit or mouse-over+scroll wheel to modify.
    Text edits: right-to-left overwrite <tt>Esc</tt>: cancel; <tt>Enter</tt>: confirm; postfix the edit with '+' or '-' to enter delta times.
zh: <b>第二计时器</b>右键点击设置显示模式。点击即可编辑，点击+拖动数字或者鼠标放在数字上面滚动滚轮即可修改数字。
    文本编辑：从右到左覆盖 <tt>Esc 键</tt>：取消； <tt>回车键</tt>：确认；编辑后加上“+”号或者“-”号即可进入下一级时间。

en: Reset All Peak Meters
zh: 重置所有峰值计量

en: Show Error Log and acknowledge warnings
zh: 显示错误日志并确认警报

en: Disable all Plugin Delay Compensation. This results in the shortest delay from live input to output, but any paths with delay-causing plugins will sound later than those without.
zh: 禁用所有插件延迟补偿。 这将致使从实时输入到输出的延迟最短，但是任何带有引起延迟的插件的路径听起来都比没有那些插件的更迟。

en: [ERROR]:
zh: [错误]：

en: [WARNING]:
zh: [警告]：

en: [INFO]:
zh: [信息]：

en: LogestSync|M-Clk
zh: MIDI节拍器

en: Auto Return
zh: 自动返回

en: Follow Range
zh: 跟随范围

en: In
zh: 入

en: Out
zh: 出

en: Non-Layered
zh: 不分层

en: All In
zh: 所有入口

en: All Disk
zh: 所有硬盘

en: Auto-Input
zh: 自动输入

en: Disable PDC
zh: 禁用 PDC（插件延迟补偿 plugin delay compensation ）

en: I/O Latency:
zh: 输入/输出延迟：

en: Dim All
zh: 全部渐弱

en: Mute All
zh: 全部静音

en: Punch:
zh: 切换：

en: Rec:
zh: 录制：

en: Drag this tab to the desktop to show %1 in its own window
    
    To re-attach the window, use the Window > %1 > Attach menu action
zh: 拖拽这个标签页到桌面即可让 %1 以独立窗口显示
    
    若要把窗口贴附回原位，使用菜单栏的 窗口 >  %1 > 贴附菜单操作

en: Start recording at auto-punch start
zh: 在自动切换起点开始录制

en: Stop recording at auto-punch end
zh: 在自动切换终点停止录制

en: Force all tracks to monitor Input, unless they are explicitly set to monitor Disk
zh: 强制所有音轨转到监控输入，除非它们已明确被设置转到监控硬盘

en: Force all tracks to monitor Disk playback, unless they are explicitly set to Input
zh: 强制所有音轨转到监控硬盘，除非它们已明确被设置转到监控输入

en: Monitor section dim output
zh: 监控部分渐弱输出

en: Monitor section mono output
zh: 监控部分单声道输出

en: Monitor section mute output
zh: 监控部分静音输出

en: Appearance
zh: 外观

en: Mixer
zh: 混音器

en: Metronome
zh: 节拍器

en: Transport
zh: 播送

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: <b>Just ask and wait for an answer.
    It may take from minutes to hours.</b>
zh: <b>只管提问并等待回答。
    这也许要花几分钟到几小时不等。</b>

en: About the Chat
zh: 关于聊天

en: When you're inside the chat just ask your question and wait for an answer. The chat is occupied by real people with real lives so many of them are passively online and might not read your question before minutes or hours later.
    So please be patient and wait for an answer.
    
    You should just leave the chat window open and check back regularly until someone has answered your question.
zh: 当您进入聊天室后，只需提出您的问题然后等待回答即可。聊天室里的人都是真实生活存在的真人，因此他们中的许多人不一定常常在线， 但他们或迟或早都将会看到您的问题。
    请耐心等待回答。
    
    您可以开着这个聊天窗口去做其它事情，然后时不时回来看看是否有人回答了您的问题。

en: Setup Editor
zh: 设置编辑器

en: Setup Mixer
zh: 设置混音器

en: Reload Session History
zh: 重新载入会话历史

en: Quit %1?
zh: 退出 %1？

en: UI: cannot setup editor
zh: UI（用户界面）：无法设置编辑器

en: UI: cannot setup mixer
zh: UI（用户界面）：无法设置混音器

en: UI: cannot setup meterbridge
zh: UI（用户界面）：无法设置节拍桥接

en: UI: cannot setup luawindow
zh: UI（用户界面）：无法设置 lua 窗口

en: Preferences
zh: 首选项

en: Editor
zh: 编辑器

en: Unset #%1
zh: 复位 #%1

en: No action bound
    Right-click to assign
zh: 无操作边界
    请右键点击指定

en: %1
    
    Click to run
    Right-click to re-assign
    Shift+right-click to unassign
zh: %1
    
    点击运行
    右键点击重新指定
    Shift+右键点击撤销指定

en: Don't close
zh: 不关闭

en: Discard
zh: 放弃

en: Just close
zh: 只管关闭

en: Save and close
zh: 保存并关闭

en: Timecode
zh: 时间码

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Escape (deselect all)
zh: 忽略（全部不选）

en: Close Current Dialog
zh: 关闭当前对话框

en: Session
zh: 会话

en: Sync
zh: 同步

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Window
zh: 窗口

en: Detach
zh: 分离

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Misc. Shortcuts
zh: 杂项. 快捷键

en: Audio File Format
zh: 音频文件格式

en: File Type
zh: 文件类型

en: Sample Format
zh: 样本格式

en: Control Surfaces
zh: 控制面

en: Plugins
zh: 插件

en: Metering
zh: 计量

en: Fall Off Rate
zh: 衰减率

en: Hold Time
zh: 持续时间

en: Denormal Handling
zh: 非常规处理中

en: New...
zh: 新建…

en: Open...
zh: 打开…

en: Recent...
zh: 最近的…

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Add Track, Bus or VCA...
zh: 添加音轨，总线或VCA（电压控制放大器）…

en: Duplicate Tracks/Busses...
zh: 复制音轨或总线…

en: Cancel Solo
zh: 取消独奏

en: Session|Scripting
zh: 脚本

en: Open Video...
zh: 打开视频…

en: Remove Video
zh: 移除视频

en: Export to Video File...
zh: 导出到视频文件…

en: Snapshot (& keep working on current version) ...
zh: 快照（并且继续在当前版本工作）…

en: Snapshot (& switch to new version) ...
zh: 快照（并且切换到新版本）…

en: Quick Snapshot (& keep working on current version) ...
zh: 快速快照 (并保持工作在当前版本)…

en: Quick Snapshot (& switch to new version) ...
zh: 快速快照（并且切换到新版本）…

en: Save As...
zh: 另存为…

en: Archive...
zh: 归档…

en: Rename...
zh: 重命名…

en: Save Template...
zh: 保存模版…

en: Templates
zh: 模板

en: Metadata
zh: 元数据

en: Edit Metadata...
zh: 编辑元数据…

en: Import Metadata...
zh: 导入元数据…

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: Flush Wastebasket
zh: 清空回收站

en: Quit
zh: 退出

en: Hide
zh: 隐藏

en: Show more UI preferences
zh: 显示更多用户界面首选项

en: Window|Scripting
zh: 脚本

en: Window|Meterbridge
zh: 节拍桥接

en: MIDI Tracer
zh: MIDI 追踪器

en: Chat
zh: 聊天

en: Help|Tutorial
zh: 指南

en: Manual|Reference
zh: 参考

en: Report a Bug
zh: 报告一个故障

en: Cheat Sheet
zh: 备忘录

en: Website
zh: 网站

en: Development
zh: 开发

en: User Forums
zh: 用户论坛

en: How to Report a Bug
zh: 如何报告一个故障

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Stop
zh: 停止

en: Roll
zh: 滚动

en: Start/Stop
zh: 开始/停止

en: Start/Continue/Stop
zh: 开始/继续/停止

en: Stop and Forget Capture
zh: 暂停并且废弃已捕获内容

en: Play Loop Range
zh: 循环播放范围

en: Play Selection
zh: 播放已选择部分

en: Play w/Preroll
zh: 预滚播放

en: Record w/Preroll
zh: 预滚录制

en: Record w/Count-In
zh: 录制并预先数拍

en: Enable Record
zh: 启用录制

en: Start Recording
zh: 开始录制中

en: Rewind
zh: 倒带

en: Rewind (Slow)
zh: 倒带（慢速）

en: Rewind (Fast)
zh: 倒带（快速）

en: Forward
zh: 快进

en: Forward (Slow)
zh: 快进（慢速）

en: Forward (Fast)
zh: 快进（快速）

en: Go to Zero
zh: 转至零点

en: Go to Start
zh: 转至起点

en: Go to End
zh: 转至终点

en: Go to Wall Clock
zh: 转至计时点

en: Numpad Decimal
zh: 数字键盘十进制

en: Numpad 0
zh: 数字键盘 0

en: Numpad 1
zh: 数字键盘 1

en: Numpad 2
zh: 数字键盘 2

en: Numpad 3
zh: 数字键盘 3

en: Numpad 4
zh: 数字键盘 4

en: Numpad 5
zh: 数字键盘 5

en: Numpad 6
zh: 数字键盘 6

en: Numpad 7
zh: 数字键盘 7

en: Numpad 8
zh: 数字键盘 8

en: Numpad 9
zh: 数字键盘 9

en: Focus On Clock
zh: 聚焦于计时器

en: Bars & Beats
zh: 小节 & 拍子

en: Minutes & Seconds
zh: 分 & 秒

en: Seconds
zh: 秒

en: Samples
zh: 样本

en: All Input
zh: 全部输入

en: Punch In
zh: 切入

en: Punch Out
zh: 切出

en: Punch In/Out
zh: 切入/切出

en: In/Out
zh: 入/出

en: Click
zh: 识别声（节拍器）

en: Auto Input
zh: 自动输入

en: Auto Play
zh: 自动播放

en: Disable Latency Compensation
zh: 禁用延迟补偿

en: Monitor Section
zh: 监控部分

en: Sync Startup to Video
zh: 同步启动到视频

en: Time Master
zh: 计时器主控

en: Use External Positional Sync Source
zh: 使用外部位置同步源

en: Toggle Record Enable Track %1
zh: 切换录制可用音轨 %1

en: Percentage
zh: 百分比

en: Semitones
zh: 半音

en: Send MTC
zh: 发送端 MTC（ MIDI 时间码）

en: Send MMC
zh: 发送端 MMC（MIDI 机器控制）

en: Use MMC
zh: 使用（ MIDI 机器控制）

en: Send MIDI Clock
zh: 发送端 MIDI 计时器

en: Panic (Send MIDI all-notes-off)
zh: 终止（发送 MIDI 全部音符关闭）

en: Transition to Roll
zh: 过渡到滚动

en: Transition to Reverse
zh: 过渡到反向

en: Jump to Previous Mark
zh: 跳到上一个标记

en: Jump to Next Mark
zh: 跳到下一个标记

en: Locate to Mark %1
zh: 定位到标记 %1

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Stem export...
zh: 主体导出…

en: Export to Audio File(s)...
zh: 导出为音频文件…

en: Clean-up Unused Sources...
zh: 清空未使用的来源…

en: Clean-up Unused Regions...
zh: 清空未使用的区域…

en: Rebuild Peak Files
zh: 重建峰值文件

en: Set Session Start from Playhead
zh: 从指针处设置会话起点

en: Set Session End from Playhead
zh: 从指针处设置会话终点

en: Toggle Mark at Playhead
zh: 在指针处切换标记

en: Add Mark from Playhead
zh: 从指针处添加标记

en: Remove Mark at Playhead
zh: 移除指针处的标记

en: Nudge Next Later
zh: 向后微调下一个

en: Nudge Next Earlier
zh: 向前微调下一个

en: Nudge Playhead Forward
zh: 微调指针前进

en: Nudge Playhead Backward
zh: 微调指针后退

en: Playhead to Next Grid
zh: 指针转到下一个网格

en: Playhead to Previous Grid
zh: 指针转到上一个网格

en: Start Range from Playhead
zh: 从指针处开始范围

en: Finish Range from Playhead
zh: 从指针处结束范围

en: Start Range
zh: 开始范围

en: Finish Range
zh: 结束范围

en: Start Punch Range
zh: 开始切换范围

en: Finish Punch Range
zh: 结束切换范围

en: Start Loop Range
zh: 开始循环范围

en: Finish Loop Range
zh: 结束循环范围

en: Select All Visible Lanes
zh: 选择所有可见线路

en: Select All Tracks
zh: 选择所有音轨

en: Deselect All
zh: 反选所有

en: Invert Selection
zh: 反选

en: Solo Selection
zh: 独奏选择

en: Attach
zh: 附加

en: Show Mixer
zh: 显示混音器

en: Show Editor
zh: 显示编辑器

en: Change
zh: 改变

en: Previous Tab
zh: 上一个标签页

en: Next Tab
zh: 下一个标签页

en: Toggle Editor & Mixer
zh: 切换编辑器和混音器

en: Maximise Editor Space
zh: 最大化编辑器空间

en: Maximise Mixer Space
zh: 最大化混音器空间

en: Path to Session
zh: 会话路径

en: Snapshot Name and Modified Indicator
zh: 快照名称和已修改的指标

en: Active Peak-file Work
zh: 激活峰值文件工作

en: File Format
zh: 文件格式

en: Timecode Format
zh: 时间码格式

en: Disk Space
zh: 硬盘空间

en: Wall Clock
zh: 计时点

en: Double click to open session folder.
zh: 双击可以打开会话文件夹。

en: Double click to edit audio file format.
zh: 双击可以编辑音频文件格式。

en: Double click to change timecode settings.
zh: 双击可以更改时间码设置。

en: Double click to show audio/midi setup.
zh: 双击可以显示音频/ MIDI 设置。

en: This is a free/demo copy of %1. It has just switched to silent mode.
zh: 这是 %1 的一个免费/演示副本。它仅能切换到无声模式。

en: %1 is now silent
zh: %1 现在无声

en: Please consider paying for a copy of %1 - you can pay whatever you want.
zh: 请考虑为 %1 付费购买一个副本 - 您可以支付任意金额。

en: Better yet become a subscriber - subscriptions start at US$1 per month.
zh: 最好是成为定期资助者——捐献的起点是每个月一美元。

en: Pay for a copy (via the web)
zh: 付费购买一个副本（通过网络）

en: Become a subscriber (via the web)
zh: 成为定期资助者（通过网络）

en: Remain silent
zh: 保持无声

en: Give me more time
zh: 给我更多的时间

en: xrun
zh: xrun（缓存溢出）

en: Recording was stopped because your system could not keep up.
zh: 录制停止，因为您的系统无法持续跟进。

en: %1 is not connected to any audio backend.
    You cannot open sessions in this condition
zh: %1 没有连接到任何音频后端。
    在这种情况下您不能打开或关闭会话

en: It is not possible to use JACK as the sync source
     when the pull up/down setting is non-zero.
zh: 当上/下推动设置不为零时，
    不能将 JACK 用作同步源。

en: SyncSource|Int.
zh: 中断。

en: Enable/Disable external positional sync
zh: 启用/禁用外部位置同步

en: Sync to JACK is not possible: video pull up/down is set
zh: 不可能同步JACK：已设置视频拖动上/下

en: This session
    %1
    already exists. Do you want to open it?
zh: 此会话
    %1
    已存在。您是否打算打开它？

en: Open Existing Session
zh: 打开已存在的会话

en: Extracting session-archive failed: %1
zh: 解压缩会话档案失败：%1

en: To ensure compatibility with various systems
    session names may not contain a '%1' character
zh: 为了确保在不同系统间的兼容性
    会话名称不能包含 '%1' 字符

en: There is no existing session at "%1"
zh: 在 "%1" 没有会话文件

en: Please wait while %1 loads your session
zh: 请等待 %1 载入您的会话

en: Port Registration Error
zh: 端口注册错误

en: Click the Close button to try again.
zh: 请单击关闭按钮，再尝试一遍。

en: Session "%1 (snapshot %2)" did not load successfully:
    %3%4%5
zh: 会话 "%1 (快照 %2)" 未成功加载：
    %3%4%5

en: Loading Error
zh: 载入错误

en: Session "%1 (snapshot %2)" did not load successfully.%3%4
zh: 会话 "%1 (快照 %2)" 未成功加载：%3%4

en: This session (from an older version of %1) used at least
    one "tape track" (aka "destructive recording".
    
    This is no longer supported by the program. The tape track(s) have been setup as normal tracks.
    
    If you need to continue using tape tracks/destructive recording
    please use an older version of %1 to work on this session
zh: 此会话（来自%1的较旧版本）
    至少使用了一个“磁带音轨”（又名“破坏性记录”）。
    
    该程序不再支持此功能。 磁带音轨已设置为普通音轨。
    
    如果您需要继续使用磁带音轨/破坏性录音
    请使用旧版本的%1进行此会话的工作

en: Tape Tracks No Longer Supported
zh: 不再支持磁带音轨

en: This session has been opened in read-only mode.
    
    You will not be able to record or save.
zh: 本次会话已经以只读模式打开。
    
    您不能录制或者保存。

en: Read-only Session
zh: 只读会话

en: Could not create session in "%1": %2%3%4
zh: 无法在“%1”中创建会话： %2%3%4

en: Could not create session in "%1"%2%3
zh: 无法在“%1”中创建会话： %2%3

en: Abort saving snapshot
zh: 中止保存快照

en: Don't save now, just snapshot
zh: 现在不保存，仅保存快照

en: Save it first
zh: 先保存

en: %1 was unable to save your session.
    
    If you still wish to proceed, please use the
    
    "Don't save now" option.
zh: %1无法保存您的会话。
    
    如果您仍然希望继续，
    
    请使用“现在不保存”选项。

en: Snapshot and switch
zh: 快照和切换

en: New session name
zh: 新建会话的名称

en: Take Snapshot
zh: 生成快照

en: Name of new snapshot
zh: 新建快照的名称

en: Name Session
zh: 命名会话

en: Session name
zh: 会话名称

en: Rename Session
zh: 重命名会话

en: That name is already in use by another directory/folder. Please try again.
zh: 此名称已被另一个目录/文件夹使用。请再尝试另一个。

en: Renaming this session failed.
    Things could be seriously messed up at this point
zh: 重命名会话失败.
    从现在开始事情真的将会变得很麻烦

en: Copied %<PRId64> of %<PRId64>
zh: %<PRId64> 的 %<PRId64> 已复制

en: Abort save-as
zh: 中止另存为

en: Don't save now, just save-as
zh: 现在不要保存，只需另存为

en: Save As
zh: 另存为

en: Save As failed: %1
zh: Save As failed: %1 另存已失败：%1

en: Session Archiving failed.
zh: 会话归档失败。

en: To ensure compatibility with various systems
    snapshot names may not contain a '%1' character
zh: 为了确保在不同系统间的兼容性
    快照名称不能包含 '%1' 字符

en: Confirm Snapshot Overwrite
zh: 确定覆盖快照

en: A snapshot already exists with that name. Do you want to overwrite it?
zh: 已存在一个相同名称的快照。您打算覆盖它？

en: Open Session
zh: 打开会话

en: %1 sessions
zh: %1 会话

en: Session Archives
zh: 会话档案

en: Unsaved Session
zh: 未保存的会话

en: The session "%1"
    has not been saved.
    
    Any changes made this time
    will be lost unless you save it.
    
    What do you want to do?
zh: 此会话 "%1" 尚未保存。
    
    刚才所作的任何修改都将会丢失，
    除非您保存它。
    
    您打算如何做？

en: The snapshot "%1"
    has not been saved.
    
    Any changes made this time
    will be lost unless you save it.
    
    What do you want to do?
zh: 此快照 "%1" 尚未保存。
    
    刚才所作的任何修改都将会丢失，
    除非您保存它。
    
    您打算如何做？

en: Prompter
zh: 提词机

en: %4This is a session from an older version of %3%5
    
    %3 has copied the old session file
    
    %6%1%7
    
    to
    
    %6%2%7
    
    From now on, use the backup copy with older versions of %3
zh: %4这是个来自 %3%5 旧版本的会话
    
    %3 已经复制旧会话文件
    
    %6%1%7
    
    到
    
    %6%2%7
    
    从现在开始，使用 %3 的旧版本备份副本

en: Sample Rate Mismatch
zh: 采样率不匹配

en: This session was created with a sample rate of %1 Hz, but
    %2 is currently running at %3 Hz.  If you load this session,
    audio may be played at the wrong sample rate.
zh: 本会话已经创建 %1 Hz 的采样率，
    但是 %2 目前运行在 %3 Hz。如果您加载这个会话，
    音频可能会处在错误的采样率上播放。

en: Do not load session
zh: 不要载入会话

en: Load session anyway
zh: 只管载入会话

en: This session was created with a sample rate of %1 Hz, but
    %2 is currently running at %3 Hz.
    Audio will be recorded and played at the wrong sample rate.
    Re-Configure the Audio Engine in
    Menu > Window > Audio/Midi Setup
zh: 本会话创建于 %1 Hz 的采样率，
    但 %2  当前运行于 %3 Hz。
    音频将被录制和回放于错误的采样率。
    重新配置音频引擎请点击菜单
    菜单 > 窗口 > 音频/MIDI 设置

en: NSM: initialization failed
zh: NSM（网络服务管理）：初始化失败

en: NSM server did not announce itself. Continuing without NSM.
zh: NSM（网络服务管理）服务器没有表明身份。

en: NSM: no client ID provided
zh: NSM（网络服务管理）: 没有提供客户机识别号

en: NSM: no session created
zh: NSM（网络服务管理）：没有已创建的会话

en: %1 is ready for use
zh: %1 准备就绪

en: WARNING: Your system has a limit for maximum amount of locked memory. This might cause %1 to run out of memory before your system runs out of memory. 
    
    You can view the memory limit with 'ulimit -l', and it is normally controlled by %2
zh: 警告：您的系统有对于锁定内存的最大数量限制。这可能会在您的系统耗尽内存之前，首先导致 %1 无内存可用。
    
    您可以使用“ulimit -l”命令来查看内存限制，通常它由 %2 来控制

en: Do not show this window again
zh: 不再显示此窗口

en: NSM: The JACK backend is mandatory and can not be loaded.
zh: NSM（网络服务管理）：JACK后端是强制性的，不能被加载。

en: NSM: %1 cannot connect to the JACK server. Please start jackd first.
zh: NSM（网络服务管理）：%1 无法连接到 JACK 服务器。请先启动  jackd  程序。

en: Video-Server was not launched by %1. The request to stop it is ignored.
zh: 视频服务器未被 %1 触发。请求停止视频服务器的要求已被忽略。

en: Stop Video-Server
zh: 停止视频服务器

en: Do you really want to stop the Video Server?
zh: 您真的打算停止视频服务器？

en: Yes, Stop It
zh: 是的，停止它

en: The Video Server is already started.
zh: 视频服务器已经启动。

en: An external Video Server is configured and can be reached. Not starting a new instance.
zh: 一个外部视频服务器已经配置且可以访问到。尚未启动一个新的实例。

en: Could not connect to the Video Server. Start it or configure its access URL in Preferences.
zh: 无法连接到视频服务器。请启动视频服务器或者配置视频服务器首选项里的访问网址。

en: Specified docroot is not an existing directory.
zh: 指定的文档根不是一个已存在的目录。

en: Given Video Server is not an executable file.
zh: 给定的视频服务器不是一个可执行文件。

en: Cannot launch the video-server
zh: 无法启动视频服务器

en: Video-server was started but does not respond to requests...
zh: 视频服务器已经启动但没有响应请求…

en: could not open %1
zh: 无法打开 %1

en: no video-file selected
zh: 尚未选择视频文件

en: No LTC detected, video will not be aligned.
zh: 检测不到 LTC（线性时间码），视频将无法对齐。

en: Align video-start to %1 [samples]
zh: 对齐视频起点到 %1 [样本]

en: Change current tempo
zh: 改变当前节奏

en: Change current time signature
zh: 改变当前时间调号

en: --pending--
zh: —搁置—

en: INT
zh: 中断

en: SR
zh: 速率

en: Pull
zh: 拖动

en: Tempo|T
zh: 节奏

en: TimeSignature|TS
zh: 拍号

en: programming error: %1
zh: 程序设计错误：%1

en: programming error: %1 %2
zh: 程序设计错误：%1 %2

en: Bars:Beats
zh: 小节:拍子

en: Minutes:Seconds
zh: 分:秒

en: Set from Playhead
zh: 从指针设置

en: Locate to This Time
zh: 放置在本时间

en: Copy to clipboard
zh: 复制到剪贴板

en: dB
zh: dB（分贝）

en: Region gain:
zh: 区域增益：

en: dBFS
zh: dBFS（分贝振幅）

en: Peak amplitude:
zh: 峰值幅度：

en: Calculating...
zh: 计算中…

en: add gain control point
zh: 添加增益控制点

en: Select Note...
zh: 选择音符…

en: Halve
zh: 减半

en: Double
zh: 加倍

en: Set to %1 beat | Set to %1 beats
zh[0]: 设置为 %1 拍

en: automation event move
zh: 自动化事件移动

en: remove control point
zh: 移除控制点

en: Ignoring illegal points on AutomationLine "%1"
zh: 忽略自动化线路上的非法点“%1”

en: add automation event
zh: 添加自动化事件

en: unable to display automation region for control without list
zh: 无法为没有列表的控制显示自动化区域

en: Play
zh: 播放

en: Write
zh: 编写

en: Touch
zh: 改动

en: Latch
zh: 暂锁

en: Mgnual
zh: 目录树

en: automation state
zh: 自动化状态

en: hide track
zh: 隐藏音轨

en: clear automation
zh: 清除自动化

en: Automation|Off
zh: 关

en: Automation|Manual
zh: 手动

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: State
zh: 状态" "

en: Discrete
zh: 离散

en: Linear
zh: 线性

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Logarithmic
zh: 对数的

en: Exponential
zh: 指数的

en: Interpolation
zh: 插值法

en: Disassociate
zh: 分隔

en: Edit Bundle
zh: 编辑包裹

en: Direction:
zh: 方向：

en: Destination
zh: 目的地

en: Source
zh: 来源

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: New
zh: 新建

en: Bundle
zh: 包裹

en: Add Channel
zh: 添加声道

en: Rename Channel
zh: 重命名声道

en: Restore Defaults
zh: 重置恢复默认值

en: Color Theme
zh: 颜色主题

en: Object
zh: 对象物体

en: Color
zh: 颜色

en: Items
zh: 条目

en: Palette
zh: 调色板

en: Transparency
zh: 透明度

en: Color Palette
zh: 颜料调色板

en: Build Configuration
zh: 创建配置

en: Control point
zh: 控制点

en: on
zh: 开启

en: off
zh: 关闭

en: Value
zh: 数值

en: VCA Assign
zh: VCA（电压控制放大器）指定

en: -VCAs-
zh: -VCAs（电压控制放大器集）-

en: Unassign All
zh: 撤销指定全部

en: Duplicate Tracks/Busses
zh: 复制音轨/总线

en: For each Track:
zh: 为每个音轨：

en: Copy playlist
zh: 复制播放列表

en: New playlist
zh: 新建播放列表

en: Share playlist
zh: 分享播放列表

en: Duplicate each track/bus this number of times:
zh: 复制每个音轨/总线为这个数字的倍数：

en: Insert duplicates at:
zh: 插入副本到：

en: 1 or more tracks/busses could not be duplicated
zh: 一个或者更多的音轨/总线无法被复制

en: Note
zh: 音符

en: Set selected notes to this channel
zh: 设置已选择的音符至本声

en: Set selected notes to this pitch
zh: 设置已选择的音符至本音高

en: Set selected notes to this velocity
zh: 设置已选择的音符至本力度

en: Set selected notes to this time
zh: 设置已选择的音符至本时间

en: Set selected notes to this length
zh: 设置已选择的音符至本长度

en: Channel
zh: 声道

en: Pitch
zh: 音高

en: Velocity
zh: 力度

en: Time
zh: 时间

en: Length
zh: 长度

en: edit note
zh: 编辑音符

en: No Grid
zh: 无网格

en: Bar
zh: 小节

en: 1/4 Note
zh: 1/4 音符

en: 1/8 Note
zh: 1/8 音符

en: 1/16 Note
zh: 1/16 音符

en: 1/32 Note
zh: 1/32 音符

en: 1/64 Note
zh: 1/64 音符

en: 1/128 Note
zh: 1/128 音符

en: 1/3 (8th triplet)
zh: 1/3（ 8th 三连音）

en: 1/6 (16th triplet)
zh: 1/6（ 16th 三连音）

en: 1/12 (32nd triplet)
zh: 1/12（ 32nd 三连音）

en: 1/24 (64th triplet)
zh: 1/24（ 64th 三连音）

en: 1/5 (8th quintuplet)
zh: 1/5（ 8th 五连音）

en: 1/10 (16th quintuplet)
zh: 1/10（ 16th 五连音）

en: 1/20 (32nd quintuplet)
zh: 1/20（ 32nd 五连音）

en: 1/7 (8th septuplet)
zh: 1/7（8th 七连音）

en: 1/14 (16th septuplet)
zh: 1/14（ 16th 七连音）

en: 1/28 (32nd septuplet)
zh: 1/28（32nd 七连音）

en: MinSec
zh: 分秒

en: CD Frames
zh: CD 框架

en: Playhead
zh: 指针

en: Marker
zh: 标记

en: Mouse
zh: 鼠标

en: Slide
zh: 滑行

en: Splice
zh: 拼接

en: Ripple
zh: 波纹

en: Lock
zh: 锁定

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Right
zh: 右

en: Center
zh: 中

en: Edit point
zh: 编辑点

en: Mushy
zh: 模糊

en: Smooth
zh: 平滑

en: Balanced multitimbral mixture
zh: 平衡的多重音色混响乐

en: Unpitched percussion with stable notes
zh: 带有稳定音符的未定音高打击乐

en: Crisp monophonic instrumental
zh: 欢快的单声调乐器

en: Unpitched solo percussion
zh: 未定音高的独奏打击乐

en: Resample without preserving pitch
zh: 不保持音高的重新采样

en: Vocal
zh: 人声

en: Mins:Secs
zh: 分:秒

en: Tempo
zh: 节奏

en: Meter
zh: 节拍

en: Location Markers
zh: 位置标记

en: Range Markers
zh: 范围标记

en: Loop/Punch Ranges
zh: 循环/切换范围

en: CD Markers
zh: CD标记

en: Video Timeline
zh: 视频时间线

en: mode
zh: 模式

en: Tracks & Busses
zh: 音轨 & 总线

en: Sources
zh: 来源

en: Regions
zh: 区域

en: Snapshots
zh: 快照

en: Track & Bus Groups
zh: 音轨 & 总线分组

en: Ranges & Marks
zh: 范围 & 标记

en: Loop
zh: 循环

en: Punch
zh: 切换

en: Linear (for highly correlated material)
zh: 线性（高度相关的材料）

en: Constant power
zh: 恒定功率

en: Symmetric
zh: 对称

en: Slow
zh: 慢

en: Fast
zh: 快

en: Deactivate
zh: 撤销激活

en: Activate
zh: 激活

en: Freeze
zh: 冻结

en: Unfreeze
zh: 撤销冻结

en: Region Loudness Analysis
zh: 区域响度分析

en: Audio Report/Analysis
zh: 音频报告/分析

en: Range Loudness Analysis
zh: 范围响度分析

en: Selected Regions
zh: 已选择的区域

en: Play Range
zh: 播放范围

en: Loop Range
zh: 循环范围

en: Zoom to Range
zh: 缩放至整个范围

en: Loudness Analysis
zh: 响度分析

en: Loudness Assistant...
zh: 响度助手…

en: Move Range Start to Previous Region Boundary
zh: 移动范围起点到上一个区域边界

en: Move Range Start to Next Region Boundary
zh: 移动范围起点到下一个区域边界

en: Move Range End to Previous Region Boundary
zh: 移动范围终点到上一个区域边界

en: Move Range End to Next Region Boundary
zh: 移动范围终点到下一个区域边界

en: Separate
zh: 分离

en: Select All in Range
zh: 在范围内全选

en: Set Loop from Selection
zh: 从已选择部分设置循环

en: Set Punch from Selection
zh: 从已选择部分设置切换

en: Set Session Start/End from Selection
zh: 从已选择部分设置会话起点/终点

en: Add Range Markers
zh: 添加范围标记

en: Crop Region to Range
zh: 裁剪区域至范围

en: Duplicate Range
zh: 复制范围

en: Consolidate Range
zh: 合并范围

en: Consolidate Range with Processing
zh: 合并范围并处理

en: Bounce Range to Source List
zh: 欢跳弹奏范围到来源列表

en: Bounce Range to Source List with Processing
zh: 处理范围到来源列表的反弹范围

en: Export Range...
zh: 导出范围…

en: Export Video Range...
zh: 导出视频范围…

en: Play from Edit Point
zh: 从编辑点播放

en: Play from Start
zh: 从起点播放

en: Play Region
zh: 播放区域

en: Loop Region
zh: 循环区域

en: Select All in Track
zh: 在音轨上全选所有

en: Select All Objects
zh: 全选所有对象物体

en: Invert Selection in Track
zh: 反选音轨里的已选择部分

en: Set Range to Loop Range
zh: 设置范围至循环范围

en: Set Range to Punch Range
zh: 设置范围至切换范围

en: Set Range to Selected Regions
zh: 设置范围至已选择的区域

en: Select All After Edit Point
zh: 全选编辑点后所有

en: Select All Before Edit Point
zh: 全选编辑点前所有

en: Select All After Playhead
zh: 全选指针后所有

en: Select All Before Playhead
zh: 全选指针前所有

en: Select All Between Playhead and Edit Point
zh: 全选指针和编辑点之间所有

en: Select All Within Playhead and Edit Point
zh: 全选指针和编辑点内部所有

en: Select Range Between Playhead and Edit Point
zh: 选择指针和编辑点之间范围

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Cut
zh: 剪切

en: Copy
zh: 复制

en: Paste
zh: 粘贴

en: Align
zh: 对齐

en: Align Relative
zh: 对齐相关

en: Insert Selected Region
zh: 插入已选择的区域

en: Insert Existing Media
zh: 插入已存在的媒体

en: Nudge Entire Track Later
zh: 向后微调整个音轨

en: Nudge Track After Edit Point Later
zh: 向后微调编辑点以后的音轨

en: Nudge Entire Track Earlier
zh: 向前微调整个音轨

en: Nudge Track After Edit Point Earlier
zh: 向前微调编辑点以后的音轨

en: Nudge
zh: 微调

en: Playhead position stored with a negative value - ignored (use zero instead)
zh: 指针位置存储为一个负值——已忽略（用零代替）

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Triplets
zh: 三连音

en: Quintuplets
zh: 五连音

en: Septuplets
zh: 七连音

en: Smart Mode (add range functions to Grab Mode)
zh: 智能模式（添加范围功能到抓取模式）

en: Grab Mode (select/move objects)
zh: 抓取模式（选择/移动对象物体）

en: Cut Mode (split regions)
zh: 切割模式（拆分区域）

en: Range Mode (select time ranges)
zh: 范围模式（选择时间范围）

en: Draw Mode (draw and edit gain/notes/automation)
zh: 描绘模式（描绘和编辑增益/音符/自动化）

en: Stretch Mode (time-stretch audio and midi regions, preserving pitch)
zh: 延伸模式（时间延伸音频和MIDI区域，保持音高）

en: Audition Mode (listen to regions)
zh: 监听模式（试听区域）

en: Internal Edit Mode (edit notes and automation points)
zh: 内部编辑模式（在区域内编辑音符和自动化点）

en: Groups: click to (de)activate
    Context-click for other operations
zh: 分组：点击（不）启用
    右键点击其它操作

en: Nudge Region/Selection Later
zh: 向后微调区域/已选择部分

en: Nudge Region/Selection Earlier
zh: 向前微调区域/已选择部分

en: Zoom In
zh: 推近放大

en: Zoom Out
zh: 拉远缩小

en: Zoom to Time Scale
zh: 缩放至时间比例

en: Zoom to Session
zh: 缩放至整个会话

en: Zoom Focus
zh: 缩放焦点

en: Expand Tracks
zh: 扩展音轨

en: Shrink Tracks
zh: 收缩音轨

en: Number of visible tracks
zh: 可见音轨的数量

en: Grid Mode
zh: 网格模式

en: Snap Mode
    
    Right-click to visit Snap preferences.
zh: 吸附模式
    
    右键单击可以访问“吸附”首选项。

en: Edit Point
zh: 编辑点

en: Edit Mode
zh: 编辑模式

en: Nudge Clock
    (controls distance used to nudge regions and selections)
zh: 微调计时器
    （使用微调区域和已选择部分来控制距离）

en: Command|Undo
zh: 撤销

en: Command|Undo (%1)
zh: 撤销（%1）

en: Redo
zh: 重做

en: Redo (%1)
zh: 重做（%1）

en: Duplicate
zh: 复制

en: Number of duplications:
zh: 复制的数量：

en: Selection
zh: 已选择部分

en: Fit 1 track
zh: 匹配1音轨

en: Fit 2 tracks
zh: 匹配2音轨

en: Fit 4 tracks
zh: 匹配4音轨

en: Fit 8 tracks
zh: 匹配8音轨

en: Fit 16 tracks
zh: 匹配16音轨

en: Fit 24 tracks
zh: 匹配24音轨

en: Fit 32 tracks
zh: 匹配32音轨

en: Fit 48 tracks
zh: 匹配48音轨

en: Fit All tracks
zh: 匹配所有音轨

en: Fit Selection
zh: 匹配已选择部分

en: Zoom to 10 ms
zh: 缩放至10毫秒

en: Zoom to 100 ms
zh: 缩放至100毫秒

en: Zoom to 1 sec
zh: 缩放至1秒

en: Zoom to 10 sec
zh: 缩放至10秒

en: Zoom to 1 min
zh: 缩放至1分钟

en: Zoom to 10 min
zh: 缩放至10分钟

en: Zoom to 1 hour
zh: 缩放至1小时

en: Zoom to 8 hours
zh: 缩放至8小时

en: Zoom to 24 hours
zh: 缩放至24小时

en: Zoom to Extents
zh: 缩放到幅长

en: Zoom to Range/Region Selection
zh: 缩放至范围/区域已选择部分

en: Playlist Deletion
zh: 播放列表删除部分

en: Playlist %1 is currently unused.
    If it is kept, its audio files will not be cleaned.
    If it is deleted, audio files used by it alone will be cleaned.
zh: 播放列表 %1 当前未被使用。
    如果保留它，它的音频文件将不会被清除。
    如果删除它，它单独使用过的音频文件将会被清除。

en: Delete All Unused
zh: 删除所有未使用的

en: Delete Playlist
zh: 删除播放列表

en: Keep Playlist
zh: 保留播放列表

en: Keep Remaining
zh: 保留剩余的

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: new playlists
zh: 新建播放列表

en: copy playlists
zh: 复制播放列表

en: clear playlists
zh: 清除播放列表

en: Please wait while %1 loads visual data.
zh: 请等候 %1 载入可见数据。

en: Edit...
zh: 编辑…

en: Transpose...
zh: 变调…

en: Legatize
zh: 合法化

en: Quantize...
zh: 量化…

en: Remove Overlap
zh: 移除重叠

en: Transform...
zh: 变换…

en: Autoconnect
zh: 自动连接

en: Automation
zh: 自动化

en: Crossfades
zh: 交叉淡化（淡入淡出）

en: Move Selected Marker
zh: 移动已选择的标记

en: Select Range Operations
zh: 选择范围操作

en: Select Regions
zh: 选择区域

en: Fade
zh: 淡化

en: Region
zh: 区域

en: Layering
zh: 分层

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Trim
zh: 修剪

en: Gain
zh: 增益

en: Ranges
zh: 范围

en: Fades
zh: 淡化

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Locate to Markers
zh: 定位到标记

en: Markers
zh: 标记

en: Meter falloff
zh: 节拍衰减

en: Meter hold
zh: 节拍保持

en: MIDI Options
zh: MIDI选项

en: Misc Options
zh: 其它选项

en: Monitoring
zh: 监控中

en: Active Mark
zh: 激活标记

en: Primary Clock
zh: 主计时器

en: Pullup / Pulldown
zh: 向上拖动 / 向下拖动

en: Region operations
zh: 区域操作

en: Rulers
zh: 标尺

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: Scroll
zh: 滚动

en: Secondary Clock
zh: 第二计时器

en: Subframes
zh: 子框架

en: Timecode fps
zh: 时间码 fps（帧率）

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: View
zh: 视图

en: Zoom
zh: 缩放

en: Lua Scripts
zh: Lua 脚本

en: Session|Lock
zh: 锁定

en: Show Editor Mixer
zh: 显示编辑器混音器

en: Show Editor List
zh: 显示编辑器列表

en: Playhead to Next Region Boundary
zh: 指针到下一个区域边界

en: Playhead to Next Region Boundary (No Track Selection)
zh: 指针到下一个区域边界（无音轨已选择部分）

en: Playhead to Previous Region Boundary
zh: 指针到上一个区域边界

en: Playhead to Previous Region Boundary (No Track Selection)
zh: 指针到上一个区域边界（无音轨已选择部分）

en: Playhead to Next Region Start
zh: 指针到下一个区域起点

en: Playhead to Next Region End
zh: 指针到下一个区域终点

en: Playhead to Next Region Sync
zh: 播放头到下一个区域同步

en: Playhead to Previous Region Start
zh: 指针到上一个区域起点

en: Playhead to Previous Region End
zh: 指针到上一个区域终点

en: Playhead to Previous Region Sync
zh: 指针到下一个区域同步

en: To Next Region Boundary
zh: 到下一个区域边界

en: To Next Region Boundary (No Track Selection)
zh: 到下一个区域边界（无音轨已选择部分）

en: To Previous Region Boundary
zh: 到上一个区域边界

en: To Previous Region Boundary (No Track Selection)
zh: 到上一个区域边界（无音轨已选择部分）

en: To Next Region Start
zh: 到下一个区域起点

en: To Next Region End
zh: 到下一个区域终点

en: To Next Region Sync
zh: 到下一个区域同步

en: To Previous Region Start
zh: 到上一个区域起点

en: To Previous Region End
zh: 到上一个区域终点

en: To Previous Region Sync
zh: 到上一个区域同步

en: To Range Start
zh: 到范围起点

en: To Range End
zh: 到范围终点

en: Playhead to Range Start
zh: 指针到范围起点

en: Playhead to Range End
zh: 指针到范围终点

en: Edit Current Tempo
zh: 编辑当前节奏

en: Edit Current Meter
zh: 编辑当前节拍

en: Select All Overlapping Edit Range
zh: 选择所有重叠的编辑范围

en: Select All Inside Edit Range
zh: 选择所有内部的编辑范围

en: Select Edit Range
zh: 选择编辑范围

en: Select All in Punch Range
zh: 选择所有在切换范围内的

en: Select All in Loop Range
zh: 选择所有在循环范围内的

en: Select Next Track or Bus
zh: 选择下一个音轨或总线

en: Select Previous Track or Bus
zh: 选择上一个音轨或总线

en: Select Next Strip
zh: 选择下一个片段

en: Select Previous Strip
zh: 选择上一个片段

en: Toggle All Existing Automation
zh: 切换所有已存在的自动化

en: Toggle Layer Display
zh: 切换分层显示

en: Nudge Later
zh: 向后微调

en: Nudge Earlier
zh: 向前微调

en: Toggle Record Enable
zh: 切换录制启用

en: Toggle Solo
zh: 切换独奏

en: Toggle Mute
zh: 切换静音

en: Toggle Solo Isolate
zh: 切换独奏隔离

en: Save View %1
zh: 保存视图 %1

en: Go to View %1
zh: 跳转到视图 %1

en: Zoom to Selection
zh: 缩放至已选择部分

en: Zoom to Selection (Horizontal)
zh: 缩放到已选择部分（水平）

en: Toggle Zoom State
zh: 切换缩放状态

en: Expand Track Height
zh: 扩展音轨高度

en: Shrink Track Height
zh: 收缩扩展音轨高度

en: Fit 1 Track
zh: 匹配1音轨

en: Fit 2 Tracks
zh: 匹配2音轨

en: Fit 4 Tracks
zh: 匹配4音轨

en: Fit 8 Tracks
zh: 匹配8音轨

en: Fit 16 Tracks
zh: 匹配16音轨

en: Fit 32 Tracks
zh: 匹配32音轨

en: Fit All Tracks
zh: 匹配所有音轨

en: Zoom to 5 min
zh: 缩放至5分钟

en: Move Selected Tracks Up
zh: 向上移动已选择的音轨

en: Move Selected Tracks Down
zh: 向下移动已选择的音轨

en: Scroll Tracks Up
zh: 向上滚动音轨

en: Scroll Tracks Down
zh: 向下滚动音轨

en: Step Tracks Up
zh: 向上步进音轨

en: Step Tracks Down
zh: 向下步进音轨

en: Select Topmost Track
zh: 选择顶端音轨

en: Scroll Backward
zh: 向后滚动

en: Scroll Forward
zh: 向前滚动

en: Center Playhead
zh: 指针居中

en: Center Edit Point
zh: 编辑点居中

en: Playhead Forward
zh: 指针前进

en: Playhead Backward
zh: 指针后退

en: Playhead to Active Mark
zh: 指针跳转到激活的标记处

en: Active Mark to Playhead
zh: 激活的标记跳转到指针处

en: Use Skip Ranges
zh: 使用跳跃的范围

en: Play Selected Regions
zh: 播放已选择的区域

en: Tag Selected Regions
zh: 标记已选择的区域

en: Play from Edit Point and Return
zh: 从编辑点播放并返回

en: Play Edit Range
zh: 播放编辑范围

en: Playhead to Mouse
zh: 指针跳转到鼠标处

en: Active Marker to Mouse
zh: 激活的标记跳转到鼠标处

en: Set Auto Punch In/Out from Playhead
zh: 设置自动切换从指针处入/出

en: Multi-Duplicate...
zh: 多个副本…

en: Undo Selection Change
zh: 撤销已选择部分的改动

en: Redo Selection Change
zh: 重做已选择部分的改动

en: Export Audio
zh: 导出音频

en: Export Range
zh: 导出范围

en: Separate Using Punch Range
zh: 使用切换范围分离

en: Separate Using Loop Range
zh: 使用循环范围分离

en: Crop
zh: 剪裁

en: Split/Separate
zh: 拆分/分离

en: Fade Range Selection
zh: 淡化范围已选择部分

en: Set Tempo from Edit Range = Bar
zh: 从编辑范围设置节奏=小节

en: Log
zh: 日志

en: Move to Next Transient
zh: 移动到下一个过渡

en: Move to Previous Transient
zh: 移动到上一个过渡

en: Follow Playhead
zh: 跟随指针

en: Remove Last Capture
zh: 移除已捕获内容

en: Tag Last Capture
zh: 标记最后一次已捕获内容

en: Stationary Playhead
zh: 固定指针

en: Show Automation Lane on Touch
zh: 在触控中显示自动化线路

en: Insert Time
zh: 插入时间

en: Remove Time
zh: 移除时间

en: Toggle Active
zh: 切换激活

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Fit Selection (Vertical)
zh: 匹配已选择部分（垂直）

en: Largest
zh: 最大的

en: Larger
zh: 更大的

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Sound Selected MIDI Notes
zh: 声音已选择MIDI音符

en: Zoom Focus Left
zh: 以左侧为焦点缩放

en: Zoom Focus Right
zh: 以右侧为焦点缩放

en: Zoom Focus Center
zh: 以中央为焦点缩放

en: Zoom Focus Playhead
zh: 以指针为焦点缩放

en: Zoom Focus Mouse
zh: 以鼠标为焦点缩放

en: Zoom Focus Edit Point
zh: 以编辑点为焦点缩放

en: Next Zoom Focus
zh: 下一个缩放焦点

en: Smart Mode
zh: 智能模式

en: Smart
zh: 智能

en: Object Tool
zh: 对象物体工具

en: Range Tool
zh: 范围工具

en: Note Drawing Tool
zh: 音符描绘工具

en: Audition Tool
zh: 监听工具

en: Time FX Tool
zh: 时间特效工具

en: Content Tool
zh: 内容工具

en: Cut Tool
zh: 切割工具

en: Step Mouse Mode
zh: 步进鼠标模式

en: Change Edit Point
zh: 改变编辑点

en: Change Edit Point Including Marker
zh: 改变编辑点包括标记

en: EditMode|Lock
zh: 锁定

en: Cycle Edit Mode
zh: 循环编辑模式

en: Snap & Grid
zh: 吸附和网格

en: Grid
zh: 网格

en: Magnetic
zh: 磁贴

en: Snap
zh: 吸附

en: Toggle Snap
zh: 切换吸附

en: Next Quantize Grid Choice
zh: 下一个量化网格选择

en: Previous Quantize Grid Choice
zh: 上一个量化网格选择

en: Show Marker Lines
zh: 显示标记线条

en: Loop/Punch
zh: 循环/切换

en: Min:Sec
zh: 分 : 秒

en: Video Monitor
zh: 视频监控

en: Video
zh: 视频

en: Always on Top
zh: 总是置顶

en: Frame number
zh: 帧号码

en: Timecode Background
zh: 时间码背景

en: Fullscreen
zh: 全屏

en: Letterbox
zh: 宽荧幕

en: Original Size
zh: 原始尺寸

en: Remove Unused
zh: 移除未使用的

en: Import PT session
zh: 导入 PT 会话

en: Import to Source List...
zh: 导入到来源列表…

en: Import from Session
zh: 从会话导入

en: Bring all media into session folder
zh: 将所有媒体引入会话文件夹

en: Show Summary
zh: 显示摘要

en: Show Group Tabs
zh: 显示群组标签页

en: Toggle MIDI Input Active for Editor-Selected Tracks/Busses
zh: 为编辑器中已选择的音轨/总线切换 MIDI 输入激活

en: Quantize
zh: 量化

en: Delete Selection
zh: 删除已选择部分

en: Delete Selection (alternate)
zh: 删除已选择部分（替代）

en: Clear Note Selection
zh: 清除音符已选择部分

en: Move Note Start Earlier (fine)
zh: 移动音符提前开始（精细）

en: Move Note Start Earlier
zh: 移动音符提前开始

en: Move Note Ends Later (fine)
zh: 移动音符推迟结束（精细）

en: Move Note Ends Later
zh: 移动音符推迟结束

en: Select Next
zh: 选择下一个

en: Select Next (alternate)
zh: 选择下一个（交替）

en: Select Previous
zh: 选择上一个

en: Select Previous (alternate)
zh: 选择上一个（交替）

en: Add Next to Selection
zh: 添加下一个到已选择部分

en: Add Next to Selection (alternate)
zh: 添加下一个到已选择部分（交替）

en: Add Previous to Selection
zh: 添加上一个到已选择部分

en: Add Previous to Selection (alternate)
zh: 添加上一个到已选择部分（交替）

en: Increase Velocity
zh: 增加力度

en: Increase Velocity (fine)
zh: 增加力度（精细）

en: Increase Velocity (allow mush)
zh: 增加力度（允许模糊）

en: Increase Velocity (non-relative)
zh: 增加力度（不相关）

en: Increase Velocity (fine, allow mush)
zh: 增加力度（精细，允许模糊）

en: Increase Velocity (fine, non-relative)
zh: 增加力度（精细，不相关）

en: Increase Velocity (maintain ratios, allow mush)
zh: 增加力度（保持比率，允许模糊）

en: Increase Velocity (fine, allow mush, non-relative)
zh: 增加力度（精细，允许模糊，不相关）

en: Decrease Velocity
zh: 减少力度

en: Decrease Velocity (fine)
zh: 减少力度（精细）

en: Decrease Velocity (allow mush)
zh: 减少力度（允许模糊）

en: Decrease Velocity (non-relative)
zh: 减少力度（不相关）

en: Decrease Velocity (fine, allow mush)
zh: 减少力度（精细，允许模糊）

en: Decrease Velocity (fine, non-relative)
zh: 减少力度（精细，不相关）

en: Decrease Velocity (maintain ratios, allow mush)
zh: 减少力度（保持比率，允许模糊）

en: Decrease Velocity (fine, allow mush, non-relative)
zh: 减少力度（精细，允许模糊，不相关）

en: Transpose Up (octave)
zh: 移调向上（八度）

en: Transpose Up (octave, allow mush)
zh: 移调向上（八度，允许模糊）

en: Transpose Up (semitone)
zh: 移调向上（半音）

en: Transpose Up (semitone, allow mush)
zh: 移调向上（半音，允许模糊）

en: Transpose Down (octave)
zh: 移调向下（八度）

en: Transpose Down (octave, allow mush)
zh: 移调向下（八度，允许模糊）

en: Transpose Down (semitone)
zh: 移调向下（半音）

en: Transpose Down (semitone, allow mush)
zh: 移调向下（半音，允许模糊）

en: Nudge Notes Later (grid)
zh: 微调音符往后（网格）

en: Nudge Notes Later (1/4 grid)
zh: 微调音符往后（ 1/4 网格）

en: Nudge Notes Earlier (grid)
zh: 微调音符往前（网格）

en: Nudge Notes Earlier (1/4 grid)
zh: 微调音符往前（ 1/4 网格）

en: Edit Note Channels
zh: 编辑音符声道

en: Edit Note Velocities
zh: 编辑音符力度

en: programming error: %1: %2
zh: 程序设计错误： %1: %2

en: Raise
zh: 提升

en: Raise to Top
zh: 提升到顶部

en: Lower
zh: 沉降

en: Lower to Bottom
zh: 沉降到底部

en: Move to Original Position
zh: 移动到原始位置

en: Lock to Video
zh: 锁定到视频

en: Glue to Bars and Beats
zh: 粘连到小节和拍子

en: Remove Sync
zh: 移除同步

en: Mute
zh: 静音

en: Normalize...
zh: 规范化…

en: Reverse
zh: 反转

en: Make Mono Regions
zh: 设为单声道区域

en: Boost Gain
zh: 放大增益

en: Cut Gain
zh: 减小增益

en: Reset Gain
zh: 重置增益

en: Pitch Shift...
zh: 音高替换…

en: Opaque
zh: 模糊度

en: Fade In
zh: 淡入

en: Fade Out
zh: 淡出

en: Fill Track
zh: 填充音轨

en: Set Loop Range
zh: 设置循环范围

en: Set Punch
zh: 设置切换

en: Add Single Range Marker
zh: 添加单个范围标记

en: Add Range Marker Per Region
zh: 为每个区域添加范围标记

en: Snap Position to Grid
zh: 吸附位置到网格

en: Close Gaps
zh: 封闭间隙

en: Rhythm Ferret...
zh: 节奏探测…

en: Export...
zh: 导出…

en: Separate Under
zh: 分离位于

en: Set Fade In Length
zh: 设置淡入长度

en: Set Fade Out Length
zh: 设置淡出长度

en: Set Tempo from Region = Bar
zh: 从区域设置节奏=小节

en: Split at Percussion Onsets
zh: 在打击乐击发处拆分

en: List Editor...
zh: 列表编辑器…

en: Properties...
zh: 属性…

en: Bounce (with processing)
zh: 欢跳弹奏（并处理）

en: Bounce (without processing)
zh: 欢跳弹奏（不处理）

en: Combine
zh: 整合

en: Uncombine
zh: 撤销整合

en: Loudness Analysis...
zh: 响度分析…

en: Spectral Analysis...
zh: 频谱分析…

en: Reset Envelope
zh: 重置封装

en: Envelope Active
zh: 封装激活

en: Insert Patch Change...
zh: 插入切变音色…

en: Unlink from other copies
zh: 撤销链接其它拷贝

en: Strip Silence...
zh: 片段无声…

en: Set Range Selection
zh: 设置范围已选择部分

en: Sequence Regions
zh: 序列区域

en: Nudge Later by Capture Offset
zh: 已捕获内容偏移向后微调

en: Nudge Earlier by Capture Offset
zh: 已捕获内容偏移向前微调

en: Trim to Loop
zh: 修剪到循环

en: Trim to Punch
zh: 修剪到切换

en: Trim to Previous
zh: 修剪到上一个

en: Trim to Next
zh: 修剪到下一个

en: Insert Region from Source List
zh: 从来源列表插入区域

en: Set Sync Position
zh: 设置同步位置

en: Place Transient
zh: 放置过渡

en: Trim Start at Edit Point
zh: 在编辑点修剪起点

en: Trim End at Edit Point
zh: 在编辑点修剪终点

en: Align Start
zh: 对齐起点

en: Align Start Relative
zh: 对齐起点相关

en: Align End
zh: 对齐终点

en: Align End Relative
zh: 对齐终点相关

en: Align Sync
zh: 对齐同步

en: Align Sync Relative
zh: 对齐同步相关

en: Choose Top...
zh: 选择顶部…

en: You can't import or embed an audiofile until you have a session loaded.
zh: 您无法导入或者嵌入一个音频文件，除非您已经载入一个会话文件。

en: Add Existing Media
zh: 添加已存在的媒体

en: The session already contains a source file named %1.  Do you want to import %1 as a new file, or skip it?
zh: 此会话已经存在一个名为 %1 的来源文件。您想把 %1 作为一个新文件导入进来，或者跳过它？

en: The session already contains a source file named %1.  Do you want to import %2 as a new source, or skip it?
zh: 此会话已经存在一个名为 %1 的来源文件。您想把 %2 作为一个新的源导入进来，或者跳过它？

en: Cancel Import
zh: 取消导入

en: Editor: cannot open file "%1", (%2)
zh: 编辑器: 无法打开文件 "%1"，（%2）

en: %1
    This audiofile cannot be embedded. It must be imported!
zh: %1
    该音频文件无法嵌入。它必须先被导入！

en: Cancel entire import
zh: 取消整体导入

en: Don't embed it
zh: 不嵌入它

en: Embed all without questions
zh: 全部嵌入，不必询问

en: Sample rate
zh: 采样率

en: %1
    This audiofile's sample rate doesn't match the session sample rate!
zh: %1
    此音频文件的采样率与会话的采样率不匹配！

en: Embed it anyway
zh: 只管嵌入它

en: You can't import a PT session until you have a session loaded.
zh: 您无法导入一个 PT 会话，除非您已载入有一个会话。

en: PT Import
zh: PT 导入

en: PT import cancelled
zh: PT 导入取消

en: PT import completed!
    See log for specifics
zh: PT 导入完成！
    参阅日志有详细信息

en: Could not create new track after region placed in the drop zone
zh: 区域被放置在落选区后，无法创建新音轨

en: fixed time region drag
zh: 已定型的时间区域拖拽

en: Ripple drag
zh: 波纹拖拽

en: create region
zh: 创建区域

en: resize notes
zh: 重设音符大小

en: One or more Audio Regions
    are both Locked and
    Locked to Video.
    The video cannot be moved.
zh: 一个或多个音频区域
    都被锁定且已锁定到视频。
    视频无法移动。

en: Video Start:
zh: 视频起点：

en: Diff:
zh: 差别：

en: Move Video
zh: 移动视频

en: move meter mark
zh: 移动节拍标记

en: copy meter mark
zh: 复制节拍标记

en: inactive
zh: 非激活的

en: move tempo mark
zh: 移动节奏标记

en: copy tempo mark
zh: 复制节奏标记

en: stretch tempo
zh: 延伸节奏

en: twist tempo
zh: 扭转节奏

en: stretch end tempo
zh: 延伸终点节奏

en: change fade in length
zh: 改变淡入长度

en: change fade out length
zh: 改变淡出长度

en: move marker
zh: 移动标记

en: automation range move
zh: 自动化范围移动

en: An error occurred while executing time stretch operation
zh: 当执行时间延伸操作时出现错误

en: programming_error: %1
zh: 程序设计错误：%1

en: new skip marker
zh: 新建跳跃标记

en: skip
zh: 跳跃

en: CD
zh: CD 光盘

en: new CD marker
zh: 新建 CD 光盘标记

en: unnamed
zh: 未命名的

en: Automation range drag created for invalid region type
zh: 为无效的区域类型已创建自动范围拖拽

en: Create Note
zh: 创建音符

en: Create Hit
zh: 创建打击乐

en: Col
zh: 列

en: Group Tab Color
zh: 分组标签页颜色

en: Name of Group
zh: 分组名称

en: Visible|V
zh: 见

en: Group is visible?
zh: 分组是否可见？

en: On
zh: 开启

en: Group is enabled?
zh: 分组是否可用？

en: Group|G
zh: 组

en: Sharing Gain?
zh: 分享增益？

en: Relative|Rel
zh: 相对

en: Relative Gain Changes?
zh: 相关增益改变？

en: Mute|M
zh: 静

en: Sharing Mute?
zh: 分享静音？

en: Solo|S
zh: 独

en: Sharing Solo?
zh: 分享独奏？

en: Sharing Record-enable Status?
zh: 分享可录制状态？

en: Monitoring|Mon
zh: 监

en: Sharing Monitoring Choice?
zh: 分享监控选择？

en: Selection|Sel
zh: 选

en: Sharing Selected/Editing Status?
zh: 分享已选择/编辑状态？

en: Active|A
zh: 启

en: Sharing Active Status?
zh: 分享激活状态？

en: Master bus output gain control is disabled.
    Visit preferences to enable it?
zh: 主控总线输出增益控制已被禁用。
    是否访问首选项以便启用它?

en: Loudness Analysis requires a session-range or range-selection.
zh: 响度分析需要一个会话范围，或者一个已选择范围。

en: Loudness Analysis requires a session-range.
zh: 响度分析需要一个已选择范围。

en: Loudness Analysis is only available for sessions with a master-bus
zh: 响度分析仅在带有主控总线的会话中才可用

en: Loudness Analysis is only available for sessions with a stereo master-bus
zh: 响度分析仅在带有立体声主控总线的会话中才可用

en: programming error: marker canvas item has no marker object pointer!
zh: 程序设计错误：标记版面条目没有标记对象物体指示！

en: Confirm MIDI File Overwrite
zh: 确认 MIDI 文件覆盖

en: A file with the same name already exists. Do you want to overwrite it?
zh: 已经有一个相同名称的文件存在。您是否打算覆盖它？

en: Name for Bounced Region:
zh: 欢跳弹奏范围名称：

en: Rename
zh: 重命名

en: Bounced Region will appear in the Source list.
zh: 欢跳弹奏范围将显示在来源列表中。

en: Fit to Window
zh: 匹配适合窗口

en: start
zh: 起点

en: end
zh: 终点

en: mark
zh: 标记

en: add marker
zh: 添加标记

en: set loop range
zh: 设置循环范围

en: set punch range
zh: 设置切换范围

en: range
zh: 范围

en: new range marker
zh: 新建范围标记

en: remove marker
zh: 移除标记

en: Locate to Here
zh: 定位到此处

en: Play from Here
zh: 从此处开始播放

en: Move Mark to Playhead
zh: 移动标记到指针

en: Create Range to Next Marker
zh: 创建范围到下一个标记

en: Promote to Time Origin
zh: 提升到时间原点

en: Locate to Marker
zh: 定位到标记

en: Play from Marker
zh: 从标记开始播放

en: Set Marker from Playhead
zh: 从指针起设置标记

en: Set Range from Selection
zh: 从已选择部分起设置范围

en: Hide Range
zh: 隐藏范围

en: Rename Range...
zh: 重命名范围…

en: Remove Range
zh: 移除范围

en: Separate Regions in Range
zh: 在范围中分离区域

en: Select Range
zh: 选择范围

en: Don't Continue
zh: 不要继续

en: Continue
zh: 继续

en: Set Constant
zh: 设置恒定

en: Ramp to Next
zh: 渐变到下一个

en: Lock to Music
zh: 锁定到音乐

en: Lock to Audio
zh: 锁定到音频

en: Set Punch Range
zh: 设置切换范围

en: loop range from marker
zh: 从标记起循环范围

en: change meter lock style
zh: 改变节拍锁定类型

en: change tempo lock style
zh: 改变节奏锁定类型

en: set tempo to constant
zh: 设置节奏到恒定

en: Clamp Tempo
zh: 钳定节奏

en: ramp to next tempo
zh: 渐变到下一个节奏

en: New Name:
zh: 新名称：

en: Rename Mark
zh: 重命名标记

en: Rename Range
zh: 重命名范围

en: rename marker
zh: 重命名标记

en: change marker lock style
zh: 改变标记锁定类型

en: This screen is not tall enough to display the editor mixer
zh: 屏幕高度不足以显示编辑器或混音器

en: Editor/Snap
zh: 编辑器/吸附

en: programming error: tempo marker canvas item has no marker object pointer!
zh: 程序设计错误：节奏标记版面条目没有标记对象物体指示！

en: programming error: marker for tempo is not a tempo marker!
zh: 程序设计错误：节奏上的标记不是一个节奏标记！

en: programming error: marker for meter is not a meter marker!
zh: 程序设计错误：节拍上的标记不是一个节拍标记！

en: programming error: control point canvas item has no control point object pointer!
zh: 程序设计错误：控制点版面条目没有控制点对象物体指示！

en: start point trim
zh: 起点修剪

en: end point trim
zh: 终点修剪

en: Name for region:
zh: 区域名称：

en: split
zh: 拆分

en: alter selection
zh: 更改已选择部分

en: nudge regions forward
zh: 向前微调区域

en: nudge location forward
zh: 向前微调位置

en: nudge regions backward
zh: 向后微调区域

en: nudge forward
zh: 向前微调

en: nudge backward
zh: 向后微调

en: sequence regions
zh: 序列区域

en: New Range
zh: 新建范围

en: New Location Marker
zh: 新建位置标记

en: Set session start
zh: 设置会话起点

en: add markers
zh: 添加标记

en: clear markers
zh: 清除标记

en: clear ranges
zh: 清除范围

en: clear locations
zh: 清除位置

en: insert region
zh: 插入区域

en: raise regions
zh: 提升区域

en: raise region
zh: 提升区域

en: raise regions to top
zh: 提升区域到顶部

en: raise region to top
zh: 提升区域到顶部

en: lower regions
zh: 沉降区域

en: lower region
zh: 沉降区域

en: lower regions to bottom
zh: 沉降区域到底部

en: Rename Region
zh: 重命名区域

en: New name:
zh: 新名称：

en: Rename failed. Check for characters such as '/' or ':'
zh: 重命名失败。 请检查字符，例如“/”或“:”

en: separate
zh: 分离

en: separate region under
zh: 分离区域位于

en: Crop Regions to Time Selection
zh: 裁剪区域到时间已选择的部分

en: Crop Regions to Edit Range
zh: 裁剪区域至编辑范围

en: set sync point
zh: 设置同步点

en: remove region sync
zh: 移除区域同步

en: move regions to original position
zh: 移动区域到原始位置

en: move region to original position
zh: 移动区域到原始位置

en: align selection
zh: 对齐已选择部分

en: align selection (relative)
zh: 对齐已选择部分（相关）

en: align region
zh: 对齐区域

en: trim front
zh: 修剪前部

en: trim back
zh: 修剪后部

en: trim to loop
zh: 修剪到循环

en: trim to punch
zh: 修剪到切换

en: trim to region
zh: 修剪到区域

en: Transport cannot be stopped, likely due to external timecode sync.
    Freezing a track requires the transport to be stopped.
zh: 无法停止播送，可能因为外部时间码同步。
    冻结音轨需要先停止播送。

en: Cannot freeze
zh: 无法冻结

en: This track/bus cannot be frozen because the signal adds or loses channels before reaching the outputs.
    This is typically caused by plugins that generate stereo output from mono input or vice versa.
zh: 这个音轨/总线不能被冻结，因为在信号到达输出前添加或丢失了声道。
    这通常是由于从单声道输入生成立体声输出（反之亦然）的插件引起的。

en: <b>%1</b>
    
    This track has at least one send/insert/return/sidechain as part of its signal flow.
    
    Freezing will only process the signal as far as the first send/insert/return/sidechain.
zh: <b>%1</b>
    
    此音轨至少有一个发送/插入/返回/侧链作为其信号流的一部分。
    
    冻结只会处理信号，直到第一个发送/插入/返回/侧链。

en: Freeze anyway
zh: 只管冻结

en: Don't freeze
zh: 不冻结

en: Freeze Limits
zh: 冻结限制

en: Cancel Freeze
zh: 取消冻结

en: You can't perform this operation because the processing of the signal will cause one or more of the tracks to end up with a region with more channels than this track has inputs.
    
    You can do this without processing, which is a different operation.
zh: 您不能执行此操作，因为信号的处理将导致一个或多个音轨以带着多个声道的区域结束，而不是以这个音轨拥有的输入声道结束。
    
    您可以不做任何处理，这是一个不同的操作。

en: Cannot bounce
zh: 无法欢跳弹奏

en: Name for Consolidated Region:
zh: 已合并的区域名称：

en: Bounced Range will appear in the Source list.
zh: 欢跳弹奏范围将显示在来源列表中。

en: bounce range
zh: 欢跳弹奏范围

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: cut
zh: 剪切

en: copy
zh: 复制

en: clear
zh: 清除

en: objects
zh: 对象物体

en: remove region
zh: 移除区域

en: recover regions
zh: 移除区域

en: duplicate range selection
zh: 复制范围已选择部分

en: nudge track
zh: 微调音轨

en: Do you really want to destroy the last capture?
    (This is destructive and cannot be undone)
zh: 您是否确定要销毁最后已捕获内容？
    （这个操作有破坏性且不能撤销！）

en: No, do nothing.
zh: 否， 什么都不做。

en: Yes, destroy it.
zh: 是，销毁它。

en: Destroy last capture
zh: 销毁最后的捕获内容

en: Tag:
zh: 标签：

en: Good
zh: 好

en: normalize
zh: 规范化

en: reverse regions
zh: 反转区域

en: strip silence
zh: 片段无声

en: Fork Region(s)
zh: 分解区域

en: Could not unlink %1
zh: 无法撤销链接 %1

en: reset region gain
zh: 重置区域增益

en: region gain envelope active
zh: 区域增益封装激活

en: toggle region lock
zh: 切换区域锁定

en: Toggle Video Lock
zh: 切换视频锁定

en: toggle region lock style
zh: 切换区域锁定类型

en: change region opacity
zh: 改变区域的模糊度

en: fade range
zh: 淡化范围

en: set fade in length
zh: 设置淡入长度

en: set fade out length
zh: 设置淡出长度

en: set fade in shape
zh: 设置淡入形状

en: set fade out shape
zh: 设置淡出形状

en: set fade in active
zh: 设置淡入启用

en: set fade out active
zh: 设置淡出启用

en: toggle fade active
zh: 切换淡化启用

en: set loop range from selection
zh: 从已选择部分设置循环范围

en: set loop range from region
zh: 从区域设置循环范围

en: set punch range from selection
zh: 从已选择部分设置切换范围

en: Auto Punch In
zh: 自动切换入

en: Auto Punch In/Out
zh: 自动切换入/出

en: set session start/end from selection
zh: 从已选择部分设置会话起点/终点

en: set punch start from EP
zh: 从 EP 设置切换起点

en: set punch end from EP
zh: 从 EP 设置切换终点

en: set loop start from EP
zh: 从 EP 设置循环起点

en: set loop end from EP
zh: 从 EP 设置循环终点

en: set punch range from region
zh: 从区域设置切换范围

en: Add new marker
zh: 添加新标记

en: Set global tempo
zh: 设置全局节奏

en: Define one bar
zh: 定义一个小节

en: Do you want to set the global tempo or add a new tempo marker?
zh: 您是否要设置全局节奏或者添加一个新的节奏标志？

en: set tempo from region
zh: 从区域设置节奏

en: split regions
zh: 拆分区域

en: You are about to split
    %1
    into %2 pieces.
    This could take a long time.
zh: 您试图拆分
     %1
     成为 %2 部分。
    这需要一些时间。

en: Call for the Ferret!
zh: 调用探测！

en: Press OK to continue with this split operation
    or ask the Ferret dialog to tune the analysis
zh: 按下“确定”继续本次拆分操作
    或者请求探测对话框进行优化分析

en: Press OK to continue with this split operation
zh: 按下“确定”继续本次拆分操作

en: Excessive split?
zh: 过多的拆分？

en: place transient
zh: 放置过渡

en: snap regions to grid
zh: 吸附区域到网格

en: Close Region Gaps
zh: 封闭区域间隙

en: Crossfade length
zh: 交叉淡化长度

en: Pull-back length
zh: 撤回长度

en: Ok
zh: 确定

en: close region gaps
zh: 封闭区域间隙

en: That would be bad news ....
zh: 这将是个坏消息…

en: Removing the master or monitor bus is such a bad idea
    that %1 is not going to allow it.
    
    If you really want to do this sort of thing
    edit your ardour.rc file to set the
    "allow-special-bus-removal" option to be "yes"
zh: 删除主控或监控总线可不是个好主意
    且 %1 不允许这样做。
    
    如果您真的想做这种事
    编辑您的 ardour.rc 文件
    把"allow-special-bus-removal" 选项设为 “yes"

en: track | tracks
zh[0]: 音轨

en: bus | busses
zh[0]: 总线

en: VCA | VCAs
zh[0]: VCA（电压控制放大器）

en: Remove various strips
zh: 移除各种片段

en: Do you really want to remove %1 %2, %3 %4 and %5 %6?
zh: 您是否真的要移除 %1 %2, %3 %4 和 %5 %6 ？

en: Remove %1 and %2
zh: 移除 %1 和 %2

en: Do you really want to remove %1 %2 and %3 %4?
zh: 您是否真的要移除 %1 %2 和 %3 %4 ？

en: Remove %1
zh: 移除 %1

en: Do you really want to remove %1 %2?
zh: 您是否真的要移除 %1 %2 ？

en: This action cannot be undone, and the session file will be overwritten!
zh: 此操作无法撤消，会话文件将被覆盖！

en: Yes, remove them.
zh: 是的，移除它们。

en: Yes, remove it.
zh: 是的，移除它。

en: You must first select some tracks to Insert Time.
zh: 您必须首先选择一些音轨以插入时间。

en: You cannot insert time in Lock Edit mode.
zh: 您无法在锁定编辑模式下插入时间。

en: insert time
zh: 插入时间

en: You must first select some tracks to Remove Time.
zh: 您必须首先选择一些音轨以移除时间。

en: You cannot remove time in Lock Edit mode.
zh: 您无法在锁定编辑模式下移除时间。

en: Cannot insert or delete time when in Lock edit.
zh: 当锁定编辑时，无法插入或删除时间。

en: remove time
zh: 移除时间

en: There are too many tracks to fit in the current window
zh: 音轨太多以至于无法匹配当前窗口

en: Sel
zh: 选择

en: Saved view %u
zh: 存视图 %u

en: mute regions
zh: 静音区域

en: mute region
zh: 静音区域

en: combine regions
zh: 整合区域

en: uncombine regions
zh: 撤销整合区域

en: %1: Locked
zh: %1: 锁定

en: Click to unlock
zh: 点击撤销锁定

en: Moving embedded files into session folder
zh: 移动已嵌入的文件到会话文件夹

en: Region name
zh: 区域名称

en: # Ch
zh: # 声道

en: # Channels in the region
zh: # 声道在区域中

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Start
zh: 起点

en: Position of start of region
zh: 区域起点的位置

en: Length of the region
zh: 区域的长度

en: Lock|L
zh: 锁

en: Region position locked?
zh: 区域位置锁定？

en: Glued|G
zh: 合

en: Region position glued to Bars|Beats time?
zh: 拍子时间？

en: Region muted?
zh: 区域静音？

en: Opaque|O
zh: 糊

en: Region opaque (blocks regions below it from being heard)?
zh: 区域模糊（从区域块以下的部分起可以被听见）?

en: End
zh: 终点

en: Position of end of region
zh: 区域终点的位置

en: Position of region sync point, relative to start of the region
zh: 区域同步点的位置，与区域起点相关

en: Length of region fade-in (units: secondary clock), () if disabled
zh: 区域淡入的长度（如果无效时，加上单位：秒计时器）

en: Length of region fade-out (units: secondary clock), () if disabled
zh: 区域淡出的长度（如果无效时，加上单位：秒计时器）

en: Do you really want to remove unused regions?
    (This is destructive and cannot be undone)
zh: 您真的打算移除未使用的区域？
    （这是破坏性的且无法撤销）

en: Yes, remove.
zh: 是的，移除。

en: Remove unused regions
zh: 移除未使用的区域

en: EditorRegions::format_position: negative timecode position: %1
zh: 编辑器区域::格式_位置: 时间码位置负值: %1

en: MISSING
zh: 缺失

en: RS
zh: 录安

en: SS
zh: 独安

en: Track/Bus Name
zh: 音轨/总线名称

en: Track/Bus visible ?
zh: 音轨/总线可见？

en: Track/Bus active ?
zh: 音轨/总线启用？

en: MidiInput|I
zh: 入

en: MIDI input enabled
zh: MIDI 输入已启用

en: Rec|R
zh: 录

en: Record enabled
zh: 录制已启用

en: Rec|RS
zh: 录安

en: Record Safe
zh: 录制安全

en: Muted
zh: 已静音

en: Soloed
zh: 已独奏

en: SoloIso|SI
zh: 独隔

en: Solo Isolated
zh: 独奏已隔离

en: SoloLock|SS
zh: 独安

en: Solo Safe (Locked)
zh: 独奏安全（锁定）

en: Show All
zh: 显示所有

en: Hide All
zh: 隐藏所有

en: Show All Audio Tracks
zh: 显示所有音频轨道

en: Hide All Audio Tracks
zh: 隐藏所有音频轨道

en: Show All Midi Tracks
zh: 显示所有 MIDI 音轨

en: Hide All Midi Tracks
zh: 隐藏所有 MIDI 音轨

en: Show All Busses
zh: 显示所有总线

en: Hide All Busses
zh: 隐藏所有总线

en: Only Show Tracks with Regions Under Playhead
zh: 仅显示指针后面带区域的音轨

en: New location marker
zh: 新建位置标记

en: Clear all locations
zh: 清除所有位置

en: Unhide locations
zh: 撤销隐藏位置

en: New range
zh: 新建范围

en: Clear all ranges
zh: 清除所有范围

en: Unhide ranges
zh: 撤销隐藏范围

en: New Loop range
zh: 新建循环范围

en: New Punch range
zh: 新建切换范围

en: New CD track marker
zh: 新建CD音轨标签

en: New Tempo
zh: 新建节奏

en: New Meter
zh: 新建节拍

en: Snapshot (click to load)
zh: 快照（点击即可加载）

en: Modified Date
zh: 修改日期

en: Rename Snapshot
zh: 重命名快照

en: New name of snapshot
zh: 快照的新名称

en: Do you really want to remove snapshot "%1" ?
    (which cannot be undone)
zh: 您是否确定移除快照 "%1"？
    （此操作不可撤销）

en: Remove snapshot
zh: 移除快照

en: # Channels
zh: # 声道

en: Captured For
zh: 已捕获于

en: Original Track this was recorded on
zh: 原始的音轨已录制在此

en: Take ID
zh: 磁带 ID 号

en: Orig Pos
zh: 原始位置

en: Original Position of the file on timeline, when it was recorded
zh: 录制时文件在时间线上的原始位置

en: Path (folder) of the file location
zh: 文件所在位置的路径（文件夹）

en: (MISSING)
zh: （缺失）

en: EditorSources::format_position: negative timecode position: %1
zh: 编辑器来源:: format_position（格式位置）：负时间码位置：%1

en: Recover the selected Sources to their original Track & Position
zh: 将已选择的来源恢复到其原始的音轨和位置

en: Remove the selected Sources
zh: 移除已选择的来源

en: Do you want to remove the selected Sources?
    This operation cannot be undone.
    The source files will not actually be deleted until you execute Session->Cleanup.
zh: 您要移除已选择的来源吗？
    此操作无法撤消。
    在您执行“会话->清理”之前，实际上不会删除来源文件。

en: Only remove the Regions that use these Sources.
zh: 仅移除使用这些来源的区域。

en: Yes, remove the Regions and Sources (cannot be undone!)
zh: 是的，移除区域和来源（无法撤消！）

en: Remove selected Sources
zh: 移除已选择的来源

en: Reset Summary to Extents
zh: 将摘要重置到幅长

en: add tempo mark
zh: 添加节奏标记

en: add
zh: 添加

en: add meter mark
zh: 添加节拍标记

en: done
zh: 完成

en: replace meter mark
zh: 替换节拍标记

en: replace tempo mark
zh: 替换节奏标记

en: remove tempo mark
zh: 移除节奏标记

en: programming error: meter marker canvas item has no marker object pointer!
zh: 程序设计错误：节拍标记版面条目没有标记对象物体指示！

en: stretch/shrink
zh: 延伸/收缩

en: pitch shift
zh: 音高替换

en: timefx cannot be started - thread creation error
zh: 间特效无法启动——线程创建错误

en: Device Control Panel
zh: 设备控制面板

en: Midi Device Setup
zh: MIDI 设备设置

en: Refresh Devices
zh: 刷新设备

en: Use Buffered I/O
zh: 使用已缓冲的输入/输出

en: Autostart
zh: 自动启动

en: Measure
zh: 测量

en: Use results
zh: 使用结果

en: Back to settings ... (ignore results)
zh: 回到设置…（忽略结果）

en: Calibrate Audio
zh: 校正音频

en: Back to settings
zh: 回到设置

en: No audio/MIDI backends detected. %1 cannot run
    
    (This is a build/packaging/system error. It should never happen.)
zh: 未检测到音频/MIDI后端。%1 无法运行
    
    （这是一个构建/包装/系统错误。它应该永远不会发生。）

en: Latency Measurement Tool
zh: 延迟测量工具

en: <span weight="bold">Turn down the volume on your audio equipment to a very low level.</span>
zh: <span weight="bold">调低您的音频设备音量到一个非常低的水平。</span>

en: Select two channels below and connect them using a cable.
zh: 选择下面两个声道并且使用线条连接它们。

en: Output channel:
zh: 输出声道：

en: Input channel:
zh: 输入声道：

en: Once the channels are connected, click the "Measure" button.
zh: 一旦声道已连接好，单击“测量”按钮。

en: When satisfied with the results, click the "Use results" button.
zh: 如果得到了令人满意的结果，请点击“使用结果”按钮。

en: No measurement results yet
zh: 还没有测量结果

en: Latency
zh: 延迟

en: Always try these settings when starting %1, if the same device is available
zh: 如果同一设备可用，请在启动%1时始终尝试这些设置

en: Could not configure Audio/MIDI engine with given settings.
zh: 指定的设置无法配置音频/MIDI引擎。

en: Audio System:
zh: 音频系统：

en: Driver:
zh: 驱动：

en: Input Device:
zh: 输入设备：

en: Output Device:
zh: 输出设备：

en: Device:
zh: 设备：

en: Sample rate:
zh: 采样率：

en: Buffer size:
zh: 缓冲区大小：

en: Periods:
zh: 周期：

en: Input channels:
zh: 输入声道：

en: Output channels:
zh: 输出声道：

en: Hardware input latency:
zh: 硬件输入延迟：

en: samples
zh: 样本

en: Hardware output latency:
zh: 硬件输出延迟：

en: MIDI System:
zh: MIDI系统：

en: %1 is already running. %2 will connect to it and use the existing settings.
zh: %1 已经在运行中。%2 将会连接到它并且使用已存在的设置。

en: Failed to start or connect to audio-engine.
    
    Latency calibration requires a working audio interface.
zh: 启动或链接音频引擎失败。
    
    延迟校准需要有一个音频接口在工作。

en: Your selected audio configuration is playback- or capture-only.
    
    Latency calibration requires playback and capture
zh: 您已选择的音频配置仅供回放或仅供捕获。
    
    延迟校准需要回放和捕捉

en: Engine|Stop
zh: 停

en: Engine|Start
zh: 启

en: MIDI Devices
zh: MIDI 设备

en: Device
zh: 设备

en: Systemic Latency [samples]
zh: 系统延迟 [样本]

en: Input
zh: 输入

en: Output
zh: 输出

en: Calibrate
zh: 校正

en: all available channels
zh: 所有可用的声道

en: %1 sample | %1 samples
zh[0]: %1 样本

en: (%.1f ms)
zh: （%.1f ms 毫秒）

en: Could not start backend engine %1
zh: 无法启动后端引擎 %1

en: Cannot set driver to %1
zh: 无法设置驱动到 %1

en: Cannot set input device name to %1
zh: 无法设置输入设备名称到 %1

en: Cannot set output device name to %1
zh: 无法设置输出设备名称到 %1

en: Cannot set device name to %1
zh: 无法设置设备名称到 %1

en: Cannot set sample rate to %1
zh: 无法设置采样率到 %1

en: Cannot set buffer size to %1
zh: 无法设置缓冲区大小到 %1

en: Cannot set periods to %1
zh: 无法设置周期到 %1

en: Cannot set input channels to %1
zh: 无法设置输入声道到 %1

en: Cannot set output channels to %1
zh: 无法设置输出声道到 %1

en: Cannot set input latency to %1
zh: 无法设置输入延迟到 %1

en: Cannot set output latency to %1
zh: 无法设置输出延迟到 %1

en: No signal detected
zh: 未检测到信号

en: Input signal is > -3dBFS. Lower the signal level (output gain, input gain) on the audio-interface.
zh: 输入信号 > -3 dBFS 分贝振幅。在音频界面上较低的信号电平（输出增益，输入增益） 。

en: Disconnected from audio engine
zh: 与音频引擎已断开连接

en: Detected roundtrip latency:
zh: 检测到往返延迟：

en: Systemic latency:
zh: 系统延迟：

en: (signal detection error)
zh: （信号检测错误）

en: (inverted - bad wiring)
zh: （反向——损坏接线）

en: (averaging)
zh: （平均）

en: (too large jitter)
zh: （过大振幅）

en: (large jitter)
zh: （大振幅）

en: Timeout - large MIDI jitter.
zh: 超时——巨大的 MIDI 振幅。

en: Detecting ...
zh: 检测中…

en: Disconnect from %1
zh: 与 %1 失去连接

en: Running
zh: 运行中

en: Connected
zh: 已连接

en: Connect to %1
zh: 连接到 %1

en: Stopped
zh: 已停止

en: Channels:
zh: 声道：

en: Split to mono files
zh: 拆分到单声道文件

en: Bus or Track
zh: 总线或音轨

en: Region contents without fades nor region gain (channels: %1)
zh: 区域内容没有淡化也没有区域增益（声道：%1）

en: Region contents with fades and region gain (channels: %1)
zh: 区域内容带有淡化和区域增益（声道：%1）

en: Apply track/bus processing
zh: 应用音轨/总线处理

en: Selection Actions
zh: 已选择部分动作

en: Select tracks
zh: 选择音轨

en: Select busses
zh: 选择总线

en: Deselect all
zh: 全部不选

en: Exclude Hidden
zh: 排除隐藏

en: Exclude Muted
zh: 排除静音

en: Track name
zh: 音轨名称

en: <span color="#ffa755">Some already existing files will be overwritten.</span>
zh: <span color="#ffa755">一些已存在的文件将会被写入覆盖。</span>" "

en: List files
zh: 列表文件

en: File format
zh: 文件格式

en: Time Span
zh: 时间跨度

en: Channels
zh: 声道

en: Export has been aborted due to an error!
    See the Log for details.
zh: 导出意外中止，因为有个错误！
    详情请参阅日志。

en: A track or bus has more channels than the target.
zh: 音轨或总线包含有比目标更多的声道。

en: Files that will be overwritten
zh: 将会被写入覆盖的文件

en: Export initialization failed: %1
zh: 导出初始化失败：%1

en: Stop Export
zh: 停止导出

en: Writing Mixer Screenshot: %1.
zh: 正在写入混音器屏幕截图：%1。

en: Copying Mixer Screenshot: %1.
zh: 正在复制混音器屏幕截图：%1。

en: export
zh: 导出

en: Exporting '%3' (timespan %1 of %2)
zh: 正在导出 '%3' （时间跨度 %1 的 %2）

en: Normalizing '%3' (timespan %1 of %2)
zh: 正在规范化 '%3'（时间跨度 %1 的 %2）

en: Encoding '%3' (timespan %1 of %2)
zh: 正在编码 '%3'（时间跨度 %1 的 %2）

en: Tagging '%3' (timespan %1 of %2)
zh: 正在标注 '%3' （时间跨度 %1 的 %2）

en: Uploading '%3' (timespan %1 of %2)
zh: 正在上传 '%3' （时间跨度 %1 的 %2）

en: Running Post Export Command for '%1'
zh: 正在为 '%1' 运行后置导出命令

en: <span color="#ffa755">Error:
zh: <span color="#ffa755">错误：

en: <span color="#ffa755">Warning:
zh: <span color="#ffa755">警告：

en: 
    <span color="#ffa755">Warning:
zh: 
    <span color="#ffa755">警告：

en: Export Selection
zh: 导出已选择部分

en: Export Region
zh: 导出区域

en: Stem Export
zh: 逆向导出

en: Add another format
zh: 添加另一个格式

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Upload to Soundcloud
zh: 上传到 Soundcloud 网站

en: Analyze Exported Audio
zh: 分析已导出的音频

en: No format!
zh: 不要格式化！

en: Format %1: %2
zh: 格式化 %1: %2

en: Label:
zh: 标签：

en: Timespan Name
zh: 时间跨度名称

en: Revision:
zh: 修订版本：

en: Folder:
zh: 文件夹：

en: Browse
zh: 浏览

en: Open Folder
zh: 打开文件夹

en: Build filename(s) from these components:
zh: 从这些组件构建文件名：

en: No Name
zh: 无名称

en: Session Name
zh: 会话名称

en: Snapshot Name
zh: 快照名称

en: <small><i>Sorry, no example filename can be shown at the moment</i></small>
zh: <small><i>对不起，目前没有样本文件名可供显示</i></small>

en: <i>Current (approximate) filename</i>: "%1"
zh: <i>当前（近似）文件名</i>： "%1"

en: %1: this is only the directory/folder name, not the filename.
    The filename will be chosen from the information just above the folder selector.
zh: %1：这仅是目录/文件夹名称，不是文件名
    将会从刚才上面的文件选择器信息里选出文件名。

en: %1: this is not a valid directory/folder.
zh: %1这不是一个有效的目录/文件夹。

en: Choose export folder
zh: 选择导出文件夹

en: New Export Format Profile
zh: 新建导出格式配置文件

en: Edit Export Format Profile
zh: 编辑导出格式配置文件

en: Label:
zh: 标签：

en: Normalize:
zh: 规范化：

en: Peak
zh: 峰值

en: Loudness
zh: 响度

en: LUFS
zh: LUFS 欧洲广播联盟 (EBU) 指定的响度单位

en: dBTP
zh: dBTP 最大真峰值电平

en: Trim silence at start
zh: 在起点修剪无声

en: Add silence at start:
zh: 在起点添加无声：

en: Trim silence at end
zh: 在终点修剪无声

en: Add silence at end:
zh: 在终点添加无声：

en: Command to run post-export
    (%f=file path, %d=directory, %b=basename, see tooltip for more):
zh: 运行后置导出的命令
    （%f=文件路径，%d=目录，%b=基本名称,，更多信息请参阅工具提示）：

en: Compatibility
zh: 兼容性

en: Quality
zh: 质量

en: Sample rate conversion quality:
zh: 采样率转换质量：

en: Preview / Watermark
zh: 预览/水印

en: Mode:
zh: 模式：

en: Noise Level:
zh: 噪声电平：

en: Dithering
zh: 抖动

en: Create CUE file for disk-at-once CD/DVD creation
zh: 为创建一次性CD/DVD光盘而创建 CUE（光盘映像辅助）文件

en: Create TOC file for disk-at-once CD/DVD creation
zh: 为创建一次性CD/DVD光盘而创建 TOC（目录数据）文件

en: Create chapter mark file for MP4 chapter marks
zh: 为 MP4 章节标记创建章节标记

en: Tag file with session's metadata
zh: 会话元数据的标签文件

en: Normalize to EBU-R128 LUFS target loudness without exceeding the given true-peak limit. EBU-R128 normalization is only available for mono and stereo targets, true-peak works for any channel layout.
zh: 规范化为 EBU-R128 LUFS 目标响度没有超出给定的真实峰值限制。EBU-R128 规范化仅可用于独奏和立体声目标，真实峰值适用于任何声道布局。

en: %a Artist name
    %b File's base-name
    %c Copyright
    %d File's directory
    %f File's full absolute path
    %l Lyricist
    %n Session name
    %o Conductor
    %t Title
    %z Organization
    %A Album
    %C Comment
    %E Engineer
    %G Genre
    %L Total track count
    %M Mixer
    %N Timespan name
    %O Composer
    %P Producer
    %S Disc subtitle
    %T Track number
    %Y Year
    %Z Country
zh: %a 艺术家名字
    %b 文件的基本名称
    %c 版权
    %d 文件的目录
    %f 文件的完整绝对路径
    %l 歌词作者
    %n 会话名称
    %o 指挥家
    %t 标题
    %z 组织
    %A 专辑
    %C 注释
    %E 工程师
    %G 流派
    %L 音轨数总计
    %M 混音师
    %N 时间跨度名称
    %O 作曲家
    %P 制作人
    %S 碟片副标题
    %T 音轨数量
    %Y 年份
    %Z 国家

en: Pre Process
zh: 预处理

en: Watermark
zh: 水印

en: Encoding
zh: 编码中

en: Post Export
zh: 后置导出

en: Best (sinc)
zh: 最佳（sinc）

en: Medium (sinc)
zh: 中等（sinc）

en: Fast (sinc)
zh: 快速（sinc）

en: Zero order hold
zh: 零阶保持

en: No Watermark
zh: 无水印

en: 1/2 sec white noise every 15 sec
zh: 每15秒1/2秒白噪声

en: 1 sec white noise every 30 sec
zh: 每30秒1秒白噪声

en: 1 sec white noise every 2 mins
zh: 每2分钟1秒白噪声

en: This option allows one to add noise, to send complete mixes to the clients for preview but watermarked. White noise is injected after analysis, right before the sample-format conversion or encoding. The first noise burst happens at 1/3 of the interval. Note: there is currently no limiter.
zh: 这个选项允许添加噪声，发送完整的混音到客户端以便预览，但已有水印。在分析后，已注入白噪声，位于样本格式转换或编码之前。第一次噪声爆发发生在间隔的1/3处。注意：目前没有限制。

en: Linear encoding options
zh: 线性编码选项

en: Ogg Vorbis options
zh: Ogg Vorbis 选项

en: FLAC options
zh: FLAC 选项

en: Broadcast Wave options
zh: 广播 Wave 选项

en: FFMPEG/MP3 options
zh: FFMPEG/MP3 选项

en: Do you really want to remove the format?
zh: 您是否真的打算移除这个格式？

en: Preset
zh: 预设

en: The selected preset did not load successfully!
    Perhaps it references a format that has been removed?
zh: 被选中的预设载入失败！
    也许它引用了一个已被删除的格式？

en: Do you really want to remove this preset?
zh: 您是否真的要移除这个预设？

en: Export Report/Analysis
zh: 导出报告/分析

en: File:
zh: 文件：

en: Format:
zh: 格式：

en: %1 Hz
zh: %1 Hz（赫兹）

en: Duration:
zh: 音长：

en: Timecode:
zh: 时间码：

en: Error:
zh: 错误：

en: (too short integration time)
zh: （集成时间太短）

en: Peak:
zh: 峰值：

en: %1 dBFS
zh: %1 dBFS（分贝振幅）

en: True Peak:
zh: 真实峰值：

en: %1 dBTP
zh: %1 dBTP（最大真峰值电平）

en: Normalization Gain:
zh: 规范化增益：

en: +888.88 dB
zh: +888.88 dB（分贝）

en: Integrated Loudness:
zh: 已集成的响度：

en: %1 LUFS
zh: %1 LUFS（欧式响度）

en: Loudness Range:
zh: 响度范围：

en: Max Short/Momentary:
zh: 最大短音/瞬间：

en: %1/%2 LUFS
zh: %1/%2 LUFS（欧式响度）

en: 0|A8
zh: A8

en: %1 dB
zh: %1 dB（分贝）

en: Not
    Available
zh: 不
    可用

en: LUFS
    (short)
zh: LUFS（欧式响度）
    （短音）

en: Multiplicity
zh: 多重

en: Logscale|Lg
zh: 对数标尺

en: Rectified|Rf
zh: 已矫正

en: Logscale
zh: 对数分度

en: Rectified
zh: 已矫正

en: Hz
zh: Hz（赫兹）

en: Writing Export Analysis Image: %1.
zh: 正在写入导出分析映像：%1。

en: Could not read file: %1 (%2).
zh: 无法读取文件： %1 (%2)。

en: Could not access soundfile:
zh: 无法访问声音文件：

en: Show Times as:
zh: 显示时间为：

en: Realtime Export
zh: 实时导出

en: Select All
zh: 选择所有

en:  to
zh:  到

en: RT
zh: 响应时间

en: Range
zh: 范围

en: Creation Date
zh: 创建日期

en: Pan:
zh: 声相：

en: Level
zh: 电平

en: Copy track/bus gain to send
zh: 复制音轨/总线增益以发送

en: Set send gain to -inf
zh: 设置发送端增益到 -inf

en: Set send gain to 0dB
zh: 设置发送端增益到 0dB（分贝）

en: Set send post fader
zh: 设置发送端后置于淡化器

en: Set send pre fader
zh: 设置发送端前置于淡化器

en: Remove This Send
zh: 移除此发送端

en: Comments
zh: 注释

en: Previous foldback bus
zh: 上一个监听总线

en: Next foldback bus
zh: 下一个监听总线

en: Hide Foldback strip
zh: 隐藏监听片段

en: Show Sends
zh: 显示发送端

en: Show the strips that send to this bus, and control them from the faders
zh: 显示发送到该总线的片段，并通过淡化器控制它们

en: Level:
zh: 电平：

en: Disconnect
zh: 撤销连接

en: Routing Grid
zh: 路由网格

en: <b>OUTPUT</b> from %1
zh: <b>输出</b> 来自 %1

en: Disconnected
zh: 失去连接

en: Click to add/edit comments
zh: 点击添加/编辑注释

en: Comments...
zh: 注释…

en: Outputs...
zh: 输出…

en: Save As Template...
zh: 保存为模版…

en: Duplicate Foldback Bus
zh: 复制监听总线

en: Active
zh: 激活

en: Protect Against Denormals
zh: 防止违背非规格化数

en: Assign selected tracks and buses (prefader)
zh: 指定已选择的音轨和总线（前置于淡化器）

en: Assign selected tracks and buses (postfader)
zh: 指定已选中的音轨和总线（后置于淡化器）

en: Copy track/bus gains to sends
zh: 复制音轨/总线增益到发送端

en: Set sends gain to -inf
zh: 设置发送端增益到 -inf

en: Set sends gain to 0dB
zh: 设置发送端增益到 0dB（分贝）

en: curl error %1 (%2)
zh: 回旋错误 %1 (%2)

en: getSoundResourceFile: There is no valid root in the xml file
zh: 获取声音资源文件：在 xml 文件里没有正确的根

en: getSoundResourceFile: root = %1, != response
zh: 获取声音资源文件：根 = %1, ! = 响应

en: pre
zh: 前置

en: Fader automation mode
zh: 淡化器自动模式

en: dBFS - Digital Peak Hold. Click to reset.
zh: dBFS——（分贝振幅）数字峰值保持。单击即可重置。

en: Metering point
zh: 计量点

en: Manual|M
zh: 手动

en: Play|P
zh: 播

en: Touch|T
zh: 改

en: Latch|L
zh: 闩

en: Write|W
zh: 写

en: Pre Fader
zh: 前置于淡化器

en: Post Fader
zh: 后置于淡化器

en: MIDI Keyboard (audition only)
zh: MIDI 键盘（仅监听）

en: Channel:
zh: 声道：

en: Velocity:
zh: 力度：

en: All Automation
zh: 全部自动化

en: Plugin Editor: could not build control element for port %1
zh: 插件编辑器：无法为端口 %1 建立控制元素

en: Plugin Editor: no control for property %1
zh: 插件编辑器：无法控制 %1 属性

en: Plugin Editor: could not build control element for property %1
zh: 插件编辑器：无法为 %1 属性建立控制元素

en: Switches
zh: 转换

en: Controls
zh: 控制

en: Meters
zh: 节拍

en: MIDI Programs (sent to track)
zh: MIDI 程序（发送到音轨）

en: MIDI Programs (volatile)
zh: MIDI 程序（常变）

en: --Unset--
zh: — 未设定 —

en: Automation control
zh: 自动化控制

en: This control cannot be automated
zh: 这个控制不能被自动化

en: Audio Connection Manager
zh: 音频连接管理器

en: MIDI Connection Manager
zh: MIDI 连接管理器

en: port
zh: 端口

en: Selection...
zh: 已选择部分…

en: Record Enabled...
zh: 已启用录制…

en: Soloed...
zh: 已独奏…

en: Create New Group From...
zh: 创建新分组来自于…

en: Create New Group with Master From...
zh: 创建带操作台的新分组来自于…

en: Edit Group...
zh: 编辑分组…

en: Collect Group
zh: 收集分组

en: Remove Group
zh: 移除分组

en: Drop Group from VCA...
zh: 从VCA（电压控制放大器）丢弃组…

en: Assign Group to VCA...
zh: 指定组到 VCA（电压控制放大器）...

en: Remove Subgroup Bus
zh: 移除次级分组总线

en: Add New Subgroup Bus
zh: 添加新的次级分组总线

en: Add New Aux Bus (pre-fader)
zh: 添加新的辅助总线（前置于淡化器）

en: Add New Aux Bus (post-fader)
zh: 添加新的辅助总线（后置于淡化器）

en: Assign Selection to VCA...
zh: 指定已选择部分到 VCA（电压控制放大器）...

en: Assign Record Enabled to VCA...
zh: 指定已启用录制到 VCA（电压控制放大器）...

en: Assign Soloed to VCA...
zh: 指定已独奏到 VCA（电压控制放大器）...

en: Enable All Groups
zh: 启用所有分组

en: Disable All Groups
zh: 禁用所有分组

en: Idle O Meter
zh: 空程 O 节拍

en: <b>GUI Idle Timing Statistics</b>
zh: <b>GUI（图形用户界面）空闲时间统计</b>

en: Reset
zh: 预设

en: Current:
zh: 当前：

en: Min:
zh: 最小：

en: Max:
zh: 最大：

en: Mean:
zh: 平均：

en: σ:
zh: σ：

en: Elapsed:
zh: 单程时间：

en: Remove Time starting at:
zh: 移除从以下时间开始：

en: Insert Time starting at:
zh: 插入从以下时间开始：

en: Time to remove:
zh: 要移除的时间位置：

en: Time to insert:
zh: 要插入的时间位置：

en: Intersected regions should:
zh: 相交的区域应该：

en: stay in position
zh: 停留在原位

en: move
zh: 移动

en: be split
zh: 拆分

en: Apply to all playlists of the selected track(s)
zh: 应用到已选择音轨的所有播放列表

en: Move glued-to-musical-time regions (MIDI regions)
zh: 移动粘连到配乐时间的区域（ MIDI 区域）

en: Move markers
zh: 移动标记

en: Move glued-to-musical-time markers
zh: 移动粘连到配乐时间的标记

en: Move locked markers
zh: 移动被锁定的标记

en: Move tempo and meter changes
    <i>(may cause oddities in the tempo map)</i>
zh: 移动节奏和节拍变化
    <i>（也许会在节奏映射中引发异常）</i>

en: Remove time
zh: 移除时间

en: Insert time
zh: 插入时间

en: Invalid or zero duration entered. Please enter a valid duration
zh: 所输入的音长无效或为零。请输入一个有效的音长

en: -none-
zh: — 无 —

en: ≤ %1 outs
zh: ≤ %1 输出

en: %1 outs
zh: %1 输出

en: stereo
zh: 双声道立体声

en: Importing file: %1 of %2
zh: 导入文件： %2 的 %1

en: It is not possible to add a port here.
zh: 不可能在这里添加一个端口。

en: Cannot add port
zh: 无法添加端口

en: Add %1 port
zh: 添加 %1 端口

en: <b>INPUT</b> to %1
zh: <b>输入</b> 到 %1

en: I/O selector
zh: 输入/输出选择器

en: %1 input
zh: %1 输入

en: %1 output
zh: %1 输出

en: your own
zh: 您自己的

en: Default keybindings not found - %1 will be hard to use!
zh: 找不到默认的按键绑定—— %1 将很难使用！

en: Key bindings file "%1" not found. Default bindings used instead
zh: 找不到按键绑定文件 "%1"。使用默认绑定替代

en: Colliding keybindings
zh: 按键绑定冲突

en: The key sequence is already bound to '%1'.
    
    You can replace the existing binding or cancel this action.
zh: 按键序列已绑定到 '%1'。
    
    您可以替换已存在的绑定或取消此动作。

en: Replace
zh: 替换

en: Remove shortcut
zh: 移除快捷键

en: Search...
zh: 搜索…

en: Click to reset search string
zh: 点击重置搜索字符串

en: To remove a shortcut, select an action then press this:
zh: 要想移除一个快照，请选择一个动作然后按下这个：

en: Reset Bindings to Defaults
zh: 重置为默认绑定

en: Print Bindings (to your web browser)
zh: 打印绑定（到您的网页浏览器）

en: Action
zh: 操作

en: Shortcut
zh: 快捷键

en: RegionList
zh: 区域列表

en: sample
zh: 样本

en: msec
zh: 毫秒

en: period
zh: 周期

en: programming error: %1 (%2)
zh: 程序设计错误： %1 (%2)

en: Use PH
zh: 使用 PH

en: Goto
zh: 跳到

en: Glue
zh: 粘连

en: Performer:
zh: 演奏者：

en: Composer:
zh: 作曲家：

en: Pre-Emphasis
zh: 预加重

en: Remove this range
zh: 移除这个范围

en: Start time - middle click to locate here
zh: 起点时间 —— 鼠标中键点击放置在此处

en: End time - middle click to locate here
zh: 终点时间 —— 鼠标中键点击放置在此处

en: Set range start from playhead location
zh: 从指针位置设置范围起点

en: Set range end from playhead location
zh: 从指针位置设置范围终点

en: Remove this marker
zh: 移除这个标记

en: Position - middle click to locate here
zh: 位置 —— 鼠标中键点击放置在此处

en: Set marker time from playhead location
zh: 从指针位置设置标记时间

en: New Marker
zh: 新建标记

en: <b>Loop/Punch Ranges</b>
zh: <b>循环/切换范围</b>

en: <b>Markers (Including CD Index)</b>
zh: <b>标记（包括 CD 光盘索引）</b>

en: <b>Ranges (Including CD Track Ranges)</b>
zh: <b>范围（包括 CD 光盘音轨范围）</b>

en: add range marker
zh: 添加范围标记

en: Loudness Assistant
zh: 响度助手

en: Loudness Analyzer and Normalizer
zh: 响度分析和规整器

en: Conformity Analysis (with gain applied)
zh: 整合分析（附带已应用的增益）

en: Max. Short Loudness:
zh: 最大短音响度：

en: Max. Momentary Loudness:
zh: 最大瞬间响度：

en: Realtime
zh: 实时

en: Analyze
zh: 分析

en: Show Graphical Analysis
zh: 显示图形化分析

en: Custom Amplifier Position
zh: 自定义放大器位置

en: <b>Analysis Results</b>
zh: <b>分析结果</b>

en: Preset:
zh: 预设：

en: <b>Target</b>
zh: <b>目标</b>

en: <b>Measured</b>
zh: <b>已测量</b>

en: <b>Delta</b>
zh: <b>次级</b>

en: Gain to normalize:
zh: 增益至规范化：

en: Previous output gain:
zh: 上一个输出增益：

en: Total gain:
zh: 总增益：

en: <b>When enabled</b> an amplifier processor is used to apply the gain. This allows for custom positioning of the gain-stage in the master-bus' signal flow, potentially followed by a limiter to conform to both loudness and peak requirements. Depending on limiter settings or DSP after the gain-stage, repeat loudness measurements may produce different results.
    <b>When disabled</b>, the gain is applied directly to the output of the master-bus. This results in an efficient and reliable volume adjustment.
zh: <b>启用时，</b>一个放大器处理器会被用于应用增益。这允许在主控总线的信号流中，自定义增益分阶的位置，潜在地紧接着一个限制器，以符合响度和峰值需求。根据限制器的设置，或增益分阶后的DSP（数字信号处理），重复的响度测量可能会产生不同的结果。
    <b>禁用时，</b>增益直接应用到主控总线的输出。这将导致一个有效和可靠的音量调整。

en: <b>Loudness Analysis</b>
zh: <b>响度分析</b>

en: This allows the user to analyze and conform the loudness of the signal at the master-bus output of the complete session, as it would be exported. When using this feature, remember to disable normalization in the session export profile.
zh: 这允许用户在整个会话的主控总线输出中，在信号将被导出时，分析并确认信号的响度。在使用此特性时，请记住在会话导出配置文件中禁用规整器。

en: By default, a faster-than-realtime export is used to assess the loudness of the session. If any outboard gear is used, a <i>realtime</i> export is available, to play at normal speed.
zh: 默认情况下，比实时更快的导出被用于评估会话的音量。如果使用任何外部工具，一个<i>实时</i>输出是可用的，以正常速度播放。

en: Loudness measurement returned no results. Likely because the analyzed range is to short.
zh: 响度测量没有返回结果。可能是因为分析的范围太短。

en: Export Loudness Report
zh: 输出响度报告

en: True-peak and loudness measurement failed. %1-VAMP analysis plugin is missing on your system. Please contact your vendor.
zh: 真峰值和响度测量失败。您的系统中缺少 %1-VAMP 分析插件。请与您的供应商联系。

en: exceeds
zh: 超越

en: <b>    ±40 dB</b>
zh: <b>    ±40 dB（分贝）</b>

en: <b>%1 dB</b>
zh: <b>%1 dB（分贝）</b>

en: Add/Set
zh: 添加/设置

en: Call
zh: 调用

en: New Hook
zh: 新建牵引钩

en: Load
zh: 载入

en: Description
zh: 说明

en: Action Scripts are user initiated actions (menu, shortcuts, toolbar-button) for batch processing or customized tasks.
zh: 动作脚本是用户发起的动作（菜单，快照，工具栏按钮）可用于批处理或特定任务。

en: Action Scripts
zh: 动作脚本

en: Signal(s)
zh: 信号

en: Lua action hooks are event-triggered callbacks for the Editor/Mixer GUI. Once a script is registered it is automatically triggered by events to perform some task.
zh: Lua 动作牵引是 GUI（图形用户界面）事件触发的回应。一旦某个脚本被记录下来，它将会自动被事件所触发以执行某些工作。

en: Action Hooks
zh: 动作牵引

en: Lua session scripts are loaded into processing engine and run in realtime. They are called periodically at the start of every audio cycle in the realtime process context before any processing takes place.
zh: Lua 会话脚本被载入到处理引擎并实时运行。在实时环境中的任何处理就位之前，它们被定期调用于每个音频循环的起点。

en: Session Scripts
zh: 会话脚本

en: Action %1
zh: 动作 %1

en: Unset
zh: 复位

en: Session script '%1' removal failed: %2
zh: 会话脚本 '%1' 移除失败：%2

en: Main_menu
zh: 主菜单

en: redirectmenu
zh: 重定向菜单

en: ProcessorMenu
zh: 处理器菜单

en: Loading user ui scripts file %1
zh: 加载用户界面脚本文件 %1

en: cannot read ui scripts file "%1"
zh: 无法读取用户界面脚本文件 "%1"

en: user ui scripts file "%1" not loaded successfully.
zh: 用户界面脚本文件 "%1" 载入不成功。

en: UI script file %1 not saved
zh: 用户界面脚本文件 "%1" 尚未保存

en: Add Shortcut or Lua Script
zh: 添加快捷方式或 Lua 脚本

en: Add Lua Callback Hook
zh: 添加 Lua 回应牵引

en: Add Lua Session Script
zh: 添加 Lua 会话脚本

en: Cannot read script '%1': %2
zh: 无法读取脚本 '%1': %2

en: Set Script Parameters
zh: 设置脚本首选项

en: Session script '%1' instantiation failed: %2
zh: 会话脚本 '%1' 实例化失败： %2

en: Loading Session script '%1' failed: %2
zh: 载入会话脚本 '%1' 失败：%2

en: Run
zh: 运行

en: Clear Output
zh: 清除输出

en: Revert
zh: 重置

en: Select Editor Buffer
zh: 选择编辑器缓冲

en: Window|Lua
zh: Lua

en: LuaException: %1
zh: Lua除外：%1

en: Glib Exception: %1
zh: Glib 异常：%1

en: C++ Exception: %1
zh: C++ 异常：%1

en: Deleted %1
zh: 删除 %1

en: Failed to delete %1
zh: 删除 %1 失败

en: Missing script header.
    The script requires an '{ardour}' info table and a 'factory' function.
zh: 缺失脚本文件头。
    脚本要求一个 '{ardour}' 信息表以及一个 'factory' 函数。

en: Script fails to compile.
zh: 脚本编译失败。

en: Invalid or missing script-name or script-type.
zh: 无效或者缺失脚本名称或者脚本类型。

en: Invalid script-type.
    Valid types are 'EditorAction' and 'Snippet'.
zh: 无效的脚本类型。
    有效的类型是“EditorAction”以及“Snippet”。

en: Saved as %1
zh: 保存为 %1

en: Error saving file: %1
zh: 保存文件出错：%1

en: Script with given name '%1' already exists.
    Use a different name in the descriptor.
zh: 带有给定名称 '%1' 的脚本已经存在。
    请在描述中使用一个不同的名称。

en: Scratch Buffer %1
zh: 抓取缓冲 %1

en: Action: '%1'
zh: 动作：'%1'

en: Snippet: %1
zh: 片段：%1

en: Save as
zh: 另存为

en: %1 could not connect to the audio backend.
zh: %1 无法连接到音频后端。

en: The audio backend (%1) has failed, or terminated
zh: 音频后端（%1）失效或者中止

en: %2 exited unexpectedly, and without notifying %1.
    
    This could be due to misconfiguration or to an error inside %2.
    
    Click OK to exit %1.
zh: %2 意外退出，且没有通知 %1 。
    
    这可能是由于错误配置或者定向到错误 %2 内部错误。
    点击“确定”退出 %1。

en: %2 exited unexpectedly, and without notifying %1.
zh: %2 意外退出，且没有通知 %1 。

en: 
       %1 could not understand your command line
zh: 
       %1 无法识别您的命令行

en: An error was encountered while launching %1
zh: 启动 %1 时遇到一个意外错误

en:  (built using
zh:  （构建使用

en:  and GCC version
zh:  和 GCC 版本

en: Copyright (C) 1999-2021 Paul Davis
zh: 版权 (C) 1999-2021 Paul Davis

en: Some portions Copyright (C) Steve Harris, Ari Johnson, Brett Viren, Joel Baker, Robin Gareus
zh: 部分版权 (C) Steve Harris, Ari Johnson, Brett Viren, Joel Baker, Robin Gareus

en: %1 comes with ABSOLUTELY NO WARRANTY
zh: %1 绝对不附带任何担保

en: not even for MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.
zh: 甚至不包括可销售性质和适用于任何特定目的的保证。

en: This is free software, and you are welcome to redistribute it
zh: 这是自由软件，且欢迎您分发推广它。

en: under certain conditions; see the source for copying conditions.
zh: 在一定条件下；请参阅复制协议的源文件。

en: could not initialize %1.
zh: 无法初始化 %1 。

en: Could not initialize %1 (likely due to corrupt config files).
    Run %1 from a commandline for more information.
zh: 无法初始化 %1（似乎是因为存在错误的配置文件）。
    从命令行运行 %1 可获得更多信息。

en: Cannot xinstall SIGPIPE error handler
zh: 无法安装卸载  错误处理程序

en: Could not complete pre-GUI initialization
zh: 无法完成先导-图形用户界面初始化

en: could not create %1 GUI
zh: 无法创建  %1 图形用户界面

en: Display absolute time
zh: 显示绝对时间

en: Display delta to edit cursor
zh: 显示次级以编辑游标

en: Display delta to origin marker
zh: 显示次级到原点标记

en: Edit Tempo
zh: 编辑节奏

en: Edit Meter
zh: 编辑节拍

en: Insert Tempo Change
zh: 插入节奏变换

en: Insert Meter Change
zh: 插入节拍变换

en: MarkerText
zh: 标记文本

en: None
zh: 无

en: Invert
zh: 反转

en: Force
zh: 强制

en: MIDI Channel Control
zh: MIDI 声道控制

en: Playback all channels
zh: 回放所有声道

en: Play only selected channels
zh: 仅播放已选择的声道

en: Use a single fixed channel for all playback
zh: 所有回放使用一个单独固定的声道

en: Record all channels
zh: 录制所有声道

en: Record only selected channels
zh: 仅录制已选择的声道

en: Force all channels to 1 channel
zh: 强制所有声道到 1 声道

en: Inbound
zh: 进场

en: Click to enable recording all channels
zh: 点击启用录制所有声道

en: Click to disable recording all channels
zh: 点击禁用录制所有声道

en: Click to invert currently selected recording channels
zh: 点击反转当前已选择的录制声道

en: Playback
zh: 回放

en: Click to enable playback of all channels
zh: 点击启用回放所有声道

en: Click to disable playback of all channels
zh: 点击禁用回放所有声道

en: Click to invert current selected playback channels
zh: 点击反转当前已选择的回放声道

en: Click to toggle playback of channel %1
zh: 点击切换回放声道 %1

en: Click to force all MIDI channel messages to channel %1
zh: 击强制所有 MIDI 声道发送信息到声道 %1

en: Click to toggle recording of channel %1
zh: 点击切换录制声道 %1

en: Click to force all recorded channels to %1
zh: 点击强制所有已录制声道到 %1

en: Export MIDI: %1
zh: 导出 MIDI ：%1

en: Whole
zh: 整体

en: Half
zh: 二分之一

en: Triplet
zh: 三分之一

en: Quarter
zh: 四分之一

en: Eighth
zh: 八分之一

en: Sixteenth
zh: 十六分之一

en: Thirty-second
zh: 三十二分之一

en: Sixty-fourth
zh: 六十四分之一

en: Num
zh: 编号

en: Vel
zh: 力度

en: edit note start
zh: 编辑音符起点

en: edit note channel
zh: 编辑音符声道

en: edit note number
zh: 编辑音符编号

en: edit note velocity
zh: 编辑音符力度

en: edit note length
zh: 编辑音符长度

en: insert new note
zh: 插入新的音符

en: delete notes (from list)
zh: 删除音符（从列表中）

en: change note channel
zh: 改变音符声道

en: change note number
zh: 改变音符编号

en: change note velocity
zh: 改变音符力度

en: change note length
zh: 改变音符长度

en: channel edit
zh: 声道编辑

en: velocity edit
zh: 力度编辑

en: add note
zh: 添加音符

en: step add
zh: 步进添加

en: alter patch change
zh: 更改音色变换

en: add patch change
zh: 添加音色变换

en: move patch change
zh: 移动音色变换

en: delete patch change
zh: 删除音色变换

en: delete selection
zh: 删除已选取部分

en: delete note
zh: 删除音符

en: move notes
zh: 移动音符

en: copy notes
zh: 复制音符

en: change velocities
zh: 改变力度

en: transpose
zh: 变调

en: change note lengths
zh: 改变音符长度

en: nudge
zh: 微调

en: change channel
zh: 改变声道

en: Bank
zh: 库

en: Channel
zh: 声道

en: paste
zh: 粘贴

en: attempt to display MIDI region with no source
zh: 尝试显示无来源的 MIDI 区域

en: attempt to display MIDI region with no model
zh: 尝试显示无模式的 MIDI 区域

en: failed to create MIDI region
zh: 创建 MIDI 区域失败

en: External MIDI Device
zh: 外部 MIDI 设备

en: External Device Mode
zh: 外部设备模式

en: Plugin Provided
zh: 已提供的插件

en: Show Full Range
zh: 显示全部范围

en: Fit Contents
zh: 匹配内容

en: Note Range
zh: 音符范围

en: Note Mode
zh: 音符模式

en: Channel Selector...
zh: 声道选择器…

en: Patch Selector...
zh: 音色选择器…

en: Color Mode
zh: 颜色模式

en: Bender
zh: 滑音器

en: Pressure
zh: 压力

en: Controllers
zh: 控制器

en: Polyphonic Pressure
zh: 多声部压力

en: No MIDI Channels selected
zh: 未选择 MIDI 声道

en: Hide all channels
zh: 隐藏所有声道

en: Show all channels
zh: 显示所有声道

en: Channel %1
zh: 声道 %1

en: Controller %1
zh: 控制器 %1

en: Controllers %1-%2
zh: 控制器 %1-%2

en: Sustained
zh: 持续

en: Percussive
zh: 敲击

en: Meter Colors
zh: 节拍颜色

en: Channel Colors
zh: 声道颜色

en: Track Color
zh: 音轨颜色

en: Are you sure you want to
    show all MIDI automation lanes?
zh: 您确认是否
    显示所有的 MIDI 自动线路？

en: Show All Automation
zh: 显示所有的自动化

en: There are a total of 16 MIDI channels times 128 Control-Change parameters, not including other MIDI controls. Showing all will add more than 2000 automation lanes which is not generally useful. This will take some time and also slow down the GUI significantly.
zh: 总共有16个 MIDI 声道乘以128个控制更改参数，不包括其他 MIDI 控件。“显示所有"将增加2000多个自动化线路，这通常是没用的。这将花费一些时间，也会显著降低 GUI（图形用户界面）的运行速度。

en: Line history:
zh: 线条片段历史：

en: Auto-Scroll
zh: 自动滚动

en: Decimal
zh: 十进制

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Delta times
zh: 次级时间

en: Port:
zh: 端口：

en: New velocity
zh: 新建力度

en: <b>Navigation Timeline</b>. Use left-click to locate to time position or marker; scroll-wheel to jump, hold %1 for fine grained and %2 + %3 for extra-fine grained control. Right-click to set display range. The display unit is defined by the primary clock.
zh: <b>时间线导航</b>。使用左键点击以定位到时间位置或标记上；鼠标滚轮可跳跃，按着 %1 可细微调节且  %2 + %3 超精细控制。右键点击可设置显示范围。显示单位由主计时器定义。

en: 30 sec
zh: 30 秒

en: 1 min
zh: 1 分

en: 2 mins
zh: 2 分

en: 5 mins
zh: 5 分

en: 10 mins
zh: 10 分

en: 20 mins
zh: 20 分

en: Missing File
zh: 缺失的文件

en: Select a folder to search
zh: 选择一个要搜索的文件夹

en: Add chosen folder to search path, and try again
zh: 请添加已选择的文件夹到搜索路径，然后再试一次

en: Stop loading this session
zh: 停止载入此会话

en: Skip all missing files
zh: 跳过所有缺失的文件

en: Skip this file
zh: 跳过这个文件

en: audio
zh: 音频

en: %1 cannot find the %2 file
    
    <i>%3</i>
    
    in any of these folders:
    
    					<tt>%4</tt>
zh: %1 无法找到 %2 文件
    
    <i>%3</i>
    
    在以下任何一个文件夹中：
    
    					<tt>%4</tt>

en: Click to choose an additional folder
zh: 点击选择一个额外的文件夹

en: Missing Source Files
zh: 缺失来源文件

en: OK
zh: 确定

en: This session misses following %1 files.
    They have been replaced with silence:
zh: 该会话缺失以下 %1 文件。
    它们已被静音取代：

en: ... and %1 more files. See the Log window for a complete list.
zh: …和 %1 多个文件。查看日志窗口可获得完整的列表。

en: 
    The Regions and edits have been retained.
    If this is unexpected, manually locate the files and restore them in the session folder.
zh: 
    区域和编辑已保留。
    如果这是意外情况，请手动找到文件并将其还原到会话文件夹中。

en: Editing the MIDI files by adding new content will re-create the file and disable this warning,
    but also prevent future recovery of the original in the existing region(s).
zh: 通过添加新内容来编辑 MIDI 文件，将重新创建该文件并禁用此警告，
    但也会阻止以后在已有的区域中恢复原件。

en: Missing Plugins
zh: 缺失的插件

en: This session contains the following plugins that cannot be found on this system:
zh: 本会话包含下列无法在本系统找到的插件：

en: 
    Those plugins will be replaced with inactive stubs.
    It is recommended that you install the missing plugins and re-load the session.
    (also check the blacklist, Window > Log and Preferences > Plugins)
zh: 
    那些插件将被替代为非激活的占位符。
    建议您安装缺失的插件并重新加载会话
    （也应该检查黑名单，窗口 > 日志 以及 首选项 > 插件）

en: Click to toggle the width of this mixer strip.
zh: 点击切换此混音器片段的宽度。

en: 
    %1-%2-click to toggle the width of all strips.
zh: 
    %1-%2 —— 点击切换所有片段的宽度。

en: Hide this mixer strip
zh: 隐藏此混音器片段

en: Isolate Solo
zh: 隔离独奏

en: Lock Solo Status
zh: 锁定独奏状态

en: SoloLock|Lock
zh: 锁

en: Iso
zh: 隔离

en: Mix group
zh: 混合分组

en: Trim:
zh: 修剪：

en: Phase Invert
zh: 相位反转

en: Record & Monitor
zh: 录制和监控

en: Solo Iso / Lock
zh: 独奏隔离 / 锁定

en: VCA Assigns
zh: VCA （电压控制放大器）指定

en: Show/Hide Monitoring Section
zh: 显示/隐藏监控中的部分

en: Loudness|LAN
zh: 线路

en: Master output volume
zh: 主控输出音量

en: Measure loudness of the session, normalize master output volume
zh: 测量会话的响度，使主控输出音量规范化

en: Enable/Disable MIDI input
zh: 用/禁用 MIDI 输入

en: Cmt
zh: 注释

en: Grp
zh: 分组

en: Color...
zh: 颜色…

en: Inputs...
zh: 输入…

en: Strict I/O
zh: 精确输入/输出

en: Record Pre-Fader
zh: 录制前置于淡化器

en: Record Post-Fader
zh: 录制后置于淡化器

en: Custom Record+Playback Positions
zh: 自定义录制+回放位置

en: Disk I/O...
zh: 硬盘输入/输出…

en: Pin Connections...
zh: 接口连接…

en: Fan out to Busses
zh: 扇形输出到总线

en: Fan out to Tracks
zh: 扇形输出到音轨

en: Duplicate...
zh: 复制…

en: Custom LAN Amp Position
zh: 定制线路Amp（安培放大器）位置

en: Pre
zh: 前置

en: Post
zh: 后置

en: Meter|In
zh: 入

en: Meter|Pr
zh: 预先

en: Meter|Po
zh: 后置

en: Meter|O
zh: O

en: Meter|C
zh: C

en: Disk
zh: 硬盘

en: Mon
zh: 监控

en: AFL
zh: 后置于淡化器试听（Aside Fade Listen）

en: PFL
zh: 前置于淡化器试听（Pre-Fader-Listen）

en: MonitorInput|I
zh: 入

en: MonitorDisk|D
zh: 盘

en: AfterFader|A
zh: 后置

en: Prefader|P
zh: 前置

en: SoloIso|I
zh: 隔

en: SoloLock|L
zh: 锁

en: Change all in Group to %1
zh: 改变分组里所有的到 %1

en: Change all to %1
zh: 改变所有的到 %1

en: Change same track-type to %1
zh: 改变相同音轨类型的到 %1

en: Group
zh: 分组

en: Favorite Plugins
zh: 收藏夹插件

en: Recent Plugins
zh: 最近用过的插件

en: Top-10 Plugins
zh: 前十插件

en: Error adding GUI elements for new tracks/busses %1
zh: 为音轨/总线 %1 添加 GUI（图形用户界面）元素时出错

en: The Plugin's number of audio outputs ports (%1) does not match the Tracks's number of audio outputs (%2). Cannot fan out.
zh: 插件的音频输出端口序号（%1）与音轨的音频输出端口序号（%2）不匹配。无法扇形输出。

en: Instrument has only 1 output bus. Nothing to fan out.
zh: 乐器仅有一个输出总线。没有东西可以扇形输出。

en: track display list item for renamed strip not found!
zh: 未找到音轨显示列表的重命名片段条目！

en: -all-
zh: — 所有 —

en: Strips
zh: 片段

en: No Track/Bus is selected.
zh: 尚未选择音轨/总线。

en: Add at the top
zh: 添加在顶部

en: Add Pre-Fader
zh: 添加前置于淡化器

en: Add Post-Fader
zh: 添加后置于淡化器

en: Add at the end
zh: 添加在终点

en: Remove from favorites
zh: 从收藏夹中移除

en: Delete Preset
zh: 删除预置

en: Toggle Solo on Mixer-Selected Tracks/Busses
zh: 在混音器已选择的音轨/总线上切换独奏

en: Toggle Mute on Mixer-Selected Tracks/Busses
zh: 在混音器已选择的音轨/总线上切换静音

en: Toggle Rec-enable on Mixer-Selected Tracks/Busses
zh: 在混音器已选择的音轨/总线上切换可录制

en: Decrease Gain on Mixer-Selected Tracks/Busses
zh: 在混音器已选择的音轨/总线上减小增益

en: Increase Gain on Mixer-Selected Tracks/Busses
zh: 在混音器已选择的音轨/总线上加大增益" "

en: Set Gain to 0dB on Mixer-Selected Tracks/Busses
zh: 在混音器已选择的音轨/总线上设置增益为 0dB

en: Copy Selected Processors
zh: 复制已选择的处理器

en: Cut Selected Processors
zh: 剪切已选择的处理器

en: Paste Selected Processors
zh: 粘贴已选择的处理器

en: Delete Selected Processors
zh: 删除已选择的处理器

en: Select All (visible) Processors
zh: 选择所有（可见的）处理器

en: Toggle Selected Processors
zh: 切换已选择的处理器

en: Toggle Selected Plugins
zh: 切换已选择的插件

en: Deselect all strips and processors
zh: 不选中所有片段和处理器

en: Select Next Mixer Strip
zh: 选择下一个混音器片段

en: Select Previous Mixer Strip
zh: 选择上一个混音器片段

en: Scroll Mixer Window to the left
zh: 滚动混音器窗口到左侧

en: Scroll Mixer Window to the right
zh: 收起混音器窗口到右侧

en: Toggle MIDI Input Active for Mixer-Selected Tracks/Busses
zh: 为混音器已选择的音轨/总线激活切换 MIDI 输入

en: Mixer: Show Mixer List
zh: 混音器：显示混音器列表

en: Mixer: Show VCAs
zh: 混音器：显示 VCAs（电压控制放大器）

en: Mixer: Show Mixbusses
zh: 混音器：显示混合总线

en: Mixer: Show Monitor Section
zh: 混音器：显示监控部分

en: Mixer: Show Foldback Strip
zh: 混音器：显示监听片段

en: Toggle Disk Monitoring
zh: 切换硬盘监控

en: Toggle Input Monitoring
zh: 切换输入监控

en: Reset Peak
zh: 重置峰值

en: PreFader|P
zh: 前淡

en: Variable height
zh: 变量高度

en: Short
zh: 短音

en: Tall
zh: 高大

en: Grande
zh: 庞大

en: Venti
zh: 宏大

en: Peak (+6dBFS)
zh: 峰值（+6dBFS 分贝振幅）

en: Peak (0dBFS)
zh: 峰值（0dBFS 分贝振幅）

en: RMS + Peak
zh: 均方根 + 峰值

en: IEC1/DIN
zh: IEC1/DIN（德国工业标准）

en: IEC1/Nordic
zh: IEC1/Nordic（北欧工业标准）

en: IEC2/BBC
zh: IEC2/BBC（英国广播公司标准）

en: IEC2/EBU
zh: IEC2/EBU（欧洲广播联盟标准）

en: K20/RMS
zh: K20/RMS（均方根）

en: K14/RMS
zh: K14/RMS（均方根）

en: K12/RMS
zh: K12/RMS（均方根）

en: Soloing
zh: 独奏中

en: Isolated
zh: 已隔离

en: Auditioning
zh: 正在监听

en: When active, something is solo-isolated.
    Click to de-isolate everything
zh: 启用时，某些被独奏隔离。
    点击解除所有的隔离

en: When active, auditioning is active.
    Click to stop the audition
zh: 启用时，监听激活。
    点击停止监听

en: Solo controls affect solo-in-place
zh: 独奏控制影响独奏入位

en: Solo controls toggle after-fader-listen
zh: 独奏控制切换后置于淡化器试听

en: Solo controls toggle pre-fader-listen
zh: 独奏控制切换前置于淡化器试听

en: Excl. Solo
zh: 专属独奏

en: Exclusive solo means that only 1 solo is active at a time
zh: 专属独奏意味着在同一时间仅有一个独奏是激活的

en: Solo » Mute
zh: 独奏 » 静音

en: If enabled, solo will override mute
    (a soloed & muted track or bus will be audible)
zh: 如果启用，独奏将覆盖静音
    （一个独奏且静音的音轨或总线将成为可听见）

en: Processors
zh: 处理器

en: Allow one to add monitor effect processors
zh: 允许一个以添加监控效果处理器

en: Gain increase for soloed signals (0dB is normal)
zh: 为独奏信号加大增益（正常值为 0dB）

en: 0 dB
zh: 0 dB（分贝）

en: 3 dB
zh: 3 dB（分贝）

en: 6 dB
zh: 6 dB（分贝）

en: 10 dB
zh: 10 dB（分贝）

en: Solo Boost
zh: 独奏提升

en: Gain reduction non-soloed signals
    A value above -inf dB causes "solo-in-front"
zh: 增益减少非独奏信号
    一个数值高于 -inf dB 引起“独奏在前”

en: -6 dB
zh: -6 dB（分贝）

en: -12 dB
zh: -12 dB（分贝）

en: -20 dB
zh: -20 dB（分贝）

en: OFF
zh: 关闭

en: SiP Cut
zh: SiP 剪切

en: Gain reduction to use when dimming monitor outputs
zh: 当减弱监控输出时，减小增益的使用

en: -3 dB
zh: -3 dB（分贝）

en: Dim
zh: 减弱

en: -30 dB
zh: -30 dB（分贝）

en: Inv
zh: 反转

en: Monitor
zh: 监控

en: Use Monitor Section
zh: 使用监控器部分

en: Toggle Monitor Section Processor Box
zh: 切换监控部分处理器框架

en: Cut monitor channel %1
zh: 剪切监控声道 %1

en: Dim monitor channel %1
zh: 减弱监控声道 %1

en: Solo monitor channel %1
zh: 独奏监控声道 %1

en: Invert monitor channel %1
zh: 反转监控声道 %1

en: In-place solo
zh: 入位独奏

en: After Fade Listen (AFL) solo
zh: 后置于淡化器试听（AFL）独奏

en: Pre Fade Listen (PFL) solo
zh: 前置于淡化器试听（PFL）独奏

en: Toggle exclusive solo mode
zh: 切换专属的独奏模式

en: Toggle mute overrides solo mode
zh: 切换静音覆盖独奏模式

en: No session - no I/O changes are possible
zh: 无会话 —— 不可能改变输入/输出

en: Monitor output selector
zh: 监控输出选择器

en: bypassed
zh: 略过

en: L:%3d R:%3d
zh: 左：%3d 右：%3d

en: Panner|L
zh: 左

en: Panner|R
zh: 右

en: Mono Panner
zh: 单声道声相器

en: Support %1 Development
zh: 支持 %1 的开发

en: I'd like to make a one-time donation
zh: 我愿意给予一次性捐助

en: Tell me more about becoming a subscriber
zh: 请告知我关于成为捐助者的信息

en: I'm already a subscriber!
zh: 我已经是捐助者了！

en: Ask about this the next time I export
zh: 在下次我导出时询问这事

en: Never ever ask me about this again
zh: 再也不要询问我这事

en: Congratulations on your session export.
    
    It looks as if you may already be a subscriber. If so, thanks, and sorry
    to bother you again about this - I'm working on improving our subscriber system
    so that I don't have to keep annoying you with this message.
    
    If you're not a subscriber, perhaps you might consider supporting my work
    on Ardour with either a one-time donation or subscription. Nothing will 
    happen if you choose not to do so. However Ardour's continuing development
    relies on a stable, sustainable income stream. Thanks for using Ardour!
zh: 恭喜！你的会话已导出。
    
    看起来您可能已经是捐助者。 如果是的话，感谢您，
    抱歉为这事而再次打扰了您——我们正致力于改善我们的捐助系统
    希望我们就不会再因为这条信息而打扰您。
    
    如果您不是捐助者，也许您可以考虑一下支持我们在Ardour上的工作
    您可以一次性捐赠或者定期捐助均可。 如果您不想这样做的话也没事。
    不管怎样， Ardour的后续开发需要一个稳定、持续的资金来源。
    感谢使用Ardour！

en: Congratulations on your session export.
    
    I hope you find Ardour a useful tool. I'd like to ask you to consider supporting
    its development with either a one-time donation or subscription. Nothing
    will happen if you choose not to do so. However Ardour's continuing development
    relies on a stable, sustainable income stream. Thanks for using Ardour!
zh: 恭喜！你的会话已导出。
    
    我们希望您觉得 Ardour 是个有用的工具。我想建议您考虑一下支持它的开发。
    不论是一次性捐赠或者捐助均可。如果您不想这样做的话也没事。
    不管怎样， Ardour 后续的开发需要一个稳定、持续的资金来源。
    感谢使用 Ardour！

en: Replace existing preset with this name
zh: 用这个名称替代已存在的预设

en: Name of new preset
zh: 新建预设的名称

en: New Favorite Only
zh: 仅新建收藏夹

en: Use an external mixer or the hardware mixer of your audio interface.
    %1 will play NO role in monitoring
zh: 使用一个外部混音器或您的音频接口硬件混音器。
    %1 在监控中将不会起作用

en: Ask %1 to play back material as it is being recorded
zh: 当 %1 被录制时请求其回放材料

en: <span size="larger">%1 is a digital audio workstation. You can use it to record, edit and mix multi-track audio. You can produce your own CDs, mix video soundtracks, or experiment with new ideas about music and sound. 
    
    There are a few things that need to be configured before you start using the program.</span>
zh: <span size="larger">%1 是一个数字音频工作站。您可以用它录制、编辑并混合多声道音频。您可以创作自己的CD光盘、混合视频音轨、或者试验与音乐和声音有关的新想法。
    
    在您开始使用这个程序之前，需要完成一些配置。</span>

en: GUI and Font scaling:
zh: 图形用户界面和字体缩放：

en: <small><i>This can later be changed in Preferences &gt; Appearance.</i></small>
zh: <small><i>以后可以在“首选项”中更改 &gt; 外观。</i></small>

en: Welcome to %1
zh: 欢迎使用 %1

en: Default folder for %1 sessions
zh: 会话 %1 的默认文件夹

en: Each project that you work on with %1 has its own folder.
    These can require a lot of disk space if you are recording audio.
    
    Where would you like new %1 sessions to be stored by default?
    
    <i>(You can put new sessions anywhere, this is just a default)</i>
zh: 您在 %1 工作的每个项目都有它各自的文件夹。
    当您在录制音频时，可能需要大量的硬盘空间。
    
    您希望新的 %1 会话被默认存放在哪儿？
    
    <i>（您可以把新的会话存放在任何位置，这里只是默认文件夹）</i>

en: Default folder for new sessions
zh: 新会话的默认文件夹

en: While recording instruments or vocals, you probably want to listen to the
    signal as well as record it. This is called "monitoring". There are
    different ways to do this depending on the equipment you have and the
    configuration of that equipment. The two most common are presented here.
    Please choose whichever one is right for your setup.
    
    <i>(You can change this preference at any time, via the Preferences dialog)</i>
    
    <i>If you do not understand what this is about, just accept the default.</i>
zh: 当录制乐器或人声时，您可能希望在录制的同时听到信号。
    这被称为“监控”。
    有不同的方法可以做到这一点，这取决于您所拥有的设备以及这些设备的配置。
    这里有两个最常见的方式。
    请选择最适合您的设置的那一个。
    
    <i>（您可以在任何时候改变这个首选项，就在首选项对话框里）</i>
    
    <i>如果您不大了解这方面的信息，保持默认即可。</i>

en: Monitoring Choices
zh: 监控中选择

en: Use a Master bus directly
zh: 直接使用主控总线

en: Connect the Master bus directly to your hardware outputs. This is preferable for simple usage.
zh: 直接连接主控总线到您的硬件输出。这可能更简单易用。

en: Use an additional Monitor bus
zh: 使用一个额外的监控总线

en: Use a Monitor bus between Master bus and hardware outputs for 
    greater control in monitoring without affecting the mix.
zh: 在主控总线和硬件输入之间使用一个监控总线
    监控时可更好的控制，不会影响混音。

en: <i>You can change this preference at any time via the Preferences dialog.
    You can also add or remove the monitor section to/from any session.</i>
    
    <i>If you do not understand what this is about, just accept the default.</i>
zh: <i>您可以在任何时候改变这个首选项，就在首选项对话框里。
    您也可以添加监控部分到任何会话，或着从任何会话移除监控面。</i>
    
    <i>如果您不大了解这方面的信息，保持默认即可。</i>

en: Copied Demo Session %1.
zh: 已复制演示会话 %1 。

en: Normalize regions
zh: 规范化区域

en: Normalize region
zh: 规范化区域

en: Constrain RMS to:
zh: 约束 RMS 到：

en: Normalize to:
zh: 规范化到：

en: Normalize each region using its own peak value
zh: 使用每个区域它自己的峰值数值规范化每个区域

en: Normalize each region using the peak value of all regions
zh: 使用所有区域的峰值数值规范化每个区域

en: Normalize
zh: 规范化

en: Select Note
zh: 选择音符

en: Usage:
zh: 用法：

en:  [ OPTIONS ] [ SESSION-NAME ]
zh:  [ 选项 ] [ 会话名称 ]

en: Ardour is a multichannel hard disk recorder (HDR) and digital audio workstation (DAW).
zh: Ardour 是一个多通道硬盘录制（HDR）及数字音频工作站（DAW）。

en: Options:
zh: 选项：

en:   -a, --no-announcements      Do not contact website for announcements
zh:   -a, --no-announcements      不联系网站公告

en:   -A, --actions               Print all possible menu action names
zh:   -A, --actions               打印所有可用菜单动作名称

en:   -b, --bindings              Display all current key bindings
zh:   -b, --bindings              显示所有当前按键绑定

en:   -B, --bypass-plugins        Bypass all plugins in an existing session
zh:   -B, --bypass-plugins        略过在已存在会话中的所有插件

en:   -c, --name <name>           Use a specific backend client name, default is ardour
zh:   -c, --name <name>           使用一个特定的后端客户名称，默认是 ardour

en:   -d, --disable-plugins       Disable all plugins (safe mode)
zh:   -d, --disable-plugins       禁用所有插件（安全模式）

en:   -D, --debug <options>       Set debug flags. Use "-D list" to see available options
zh:   -D, --debug <options>       设置调试标志. 使用“-D list”显示可用的选项

en:   -h, --help                  Print this message
zh:   -h, --help                  打印本信息

en:   -k, --keybindings <file>    Path to the key bindings file to load
zh:   -k, --keybindings <file>    要加载的按键绑定文件的路径

en:   -m, --menus file            Use "file" to define menus
zh:   -m, --menus file            使用“file”（文件）来定义菜单

en:   -n, --no-splash             Do not show splash screen
zh:   -n, --no-splash             不显示闪屏

en:   -N, --new session-name      Create a new session from the command line
zh:   -N, --new session-name      从命令行创建一个新的会话

en:   -O, --no-hw-optimizations   Disable h/w specific optimizations
zh:   -O, --no-hw-optimizations   禁用 h/w 特殊的优化

en:   -P, --no-connect-ports      Do not connect any ports at startup
zh:   -P, --no-connect-ports     在启动时不连接任何端口

en:   -S, --sync                  Draw the GUI synchronously
zh:   -S, --sync                  同步绘制 GUI（图形用户界面）

en:   -T, --template <name>       Use given template for new session
zh:   -T, --template <name>       为新会话使用指定的模版

en:   -v, --version               Print version and exit
zh:   -v, --version               打印版本号并退出

en:   -V, --novst                 Disable WindowsVST support
zh:   -V, --novst                 禁用 WindowsVST（虚拟工作室技术）支持

en: Report bugs to http://tracker.ardour.org
zh: 报告故障到 http://tracker.ardour.org

en: Website http://ardour.org
zh: 官方网站 http://ardour.org

en: Panner (2D)
zh: 声相器（2D）

en: Bypass
zh: 略过

en: Panner
zh: 声相器

en: Pan automation mode
zh: 声相自动模式

en: Abs
zh: 绝对

en: Link send and main panner
zh: 链接发送端和主声相器

en: Audition on Change
zh: 监听正在不断变化

en: Bank:
zh: 库：

en: MSB:
zh: MSB（最高有效位）：

en: LSB:
zh: LSB（最低有效位）：

en: Note: Patch Selection is volatile (only Midi-Tracks retain bank/patch selection).
zh: 注意：音色已选择部分是常变的（仅 Midi 音轨保留库/音色选择）。

en: Start Note:
zh: 起点音符：

en: End Note:
zh: 终点音符：

en: Bank %1
zh: 库 %1

en: Select Patch for "%1"
zh: 为 "%1" 选择音色

en: Playlists
zh: 播放列表

en: Playlists grouped by track
zh: 以音轨对播放列表分组

en: Playlist for %1
zh: %1 的播放列表

en: Other tracks
zh: 其他音轨

en: unassigned
zh: 撤销已指定

en: Imported
zh: 已导入

en: Range:
zh: 范围：

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Output / Input
zh: 输出 / 输入

en: Input +40dB
zh: 输入 +40dB（分贝）

en: Output +40dB
zh: 输出 +40dB（分贝）

en: Live signal:
zh: 直播信号：

en: Show phase
zh: 显示相位

en: Manual Config
zh: 手动设定

en: Sidechain
zh: 侧链

en: Audio Input Pins
zh: 音频输入接口

en: MIDI Input Pins
zh: MIDI 输入接口

en: Instances
zh: 实例

en: Audio Out
zh: 音频输出

en: MIDI Out
zh: MIDI 输出

en: Output Presets
zh: 输出预设

en: Add Sidechain Input
zh: 添加侧链输入

en: Cannot perform operation while actively recording.
zh: 主动录制时无法执行操作。

en: Manual
zh: 手动

en: Automatic
zh: 自动化

en: %1 Channel | %1 Channels
zh[0]: %1 声道

en: Send
zh: 发送端

en: Latency %1 spl%2 %3
zh: 延迟 %1 spl%2 %3

en: no-inplace
zh: 非原所在地

en: Latency %1 spl
zh: 延迟 %1 spl

en: Instance #%1
zh: 实例 #%1

en: Failed to toggle sidechain.
zh: 切换侧链失败。

en: Failed to reset plugin configuration.
zh: 重置插件配置失败。

en: Failed to change channel preset.
zh: 更改声道预设失败。

en: Failed to change instance count
zh: 更改实例拍数失败

en: Failed to alter plugin output configuration.
zh: 更改插件输出配置失败。

en: Failed to alter plugin input configuration.
zh: 更改插件输入配置失败。

en: Cannot set up new send: %1
zh: 无法建立新的发送端： %1

en: Pin Configuration: %1
zh: 接口配置：%1

en: Bank/Vendor
zh: 库/供应商

en: Type/Category
zh: 类型/类别

en: -All-
zh: — 所有 —

en: -User-
zh: — 用户 —

en: (user preset)
zh: （用户预设）

en: Scanning for plugins
zh: 正在扫描插件

en: Stop Timeout
zh: 停止超时

en: Cancel Plugin Scan
zh: 取消插件扫描

en: Scan Timeout
zh: 扫描超时

en: Plugin Setup
zh: 插件设置

en: Copy I/O Map
zh: 复制输入/输出映射图

en: Fan out
zh: 扇形输出

en: An Instrument plugin is already present.
zh: 一个乐器插件已准备就绪。

en: with
zh: 附带

en: I/O Pin Mapping
zh: 输入/输出接口映射

en: Configure Plugin '%1'
zh: 配置插件 '%1'

en: Output Configuration
zh: 输出配置

en: Plugin Manager
zh: 插件管理

en: Fav
zh: 最喜爱的

en: Creator
zh: 创建者

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Audio I/O
zh: 音频输入/输出

en: MIDI I/O
zh: MIDI 输入/输出

en: Plugins to be connected
zh: 被连接的插件

en: Add a plugin to the effect list
zh: 添加一个插件到效果列表

en: Remove a plugin from the effect list
zh: 从效果列表中移除一个插件

en: Ignore Filters when searching
zh: 搜索时忽略滤镜

en: All search terms must be matched.
zh: 所有搜索条件都必须匹配。

en: Ex: "ess dyn" will find "dynamic de-esser" but not "de-esser".
zh: 例如：搜索“ ess dyn”将找到“ dynamic de-esser”，但找不到“ de-esser”。

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Show Effects Only
zh: 仅显示效果

en: Show Instruments Only
zh: 仅显示乐器

en: Show Utilities Only
zh: 仅显示工具

en: Show Favorites Only
zh: 仅显示收藏夹

en: Show Hidden Only
zh: 仅显示隐藏的

en: Show All Formats
zh: 显示所有格式

en: Filter
zh: 滤镜

en: Enter space-separated, one-word Tags for the selected plugin.
zh: 为已选择的插件输入标签，以空格分隔。

en: You can include dashes, colons or underscores in a Tag.
zh: 您可以在标签中包含破折号，冒号或下划线。

en: Ex: "dynamic de-esser vocal" applies 3 Tags.
zh: 例如：“动态 除颤 人声”应用了3个标签。

en: Tags for Selected Plugin
zh: 已选择插件的标签

en: Insert Plugin(s)
zh: 插入插件

en: Show All Creators
zh: 显示所有创作者

en: The plugin "%1" could not be loaded
    
    See the Log window for more details (maybe)
zh: 无法载入插件 "%1"
    
    更多的信息（也许可以）参阅日志窗口

en: Favorites
zh: 收藏夹

en: Plugin Manager...
zh: 插件管理器…

en: By Popularity
zh: 按受欢迎程度

en: By Creator
zh: 按创建者

en: By Tags
zh: 按标签

en: Eh? LADSPA plugins don't have editors!
zh: 噢？LADSPA 插件没有编辑器！

en: unknown type of editor-supplying plugin (note: no VST support in this version of %1)
zh: 未知的编辑器应用插件类型（注意：在这个 %1 版本无 VST 虚拟工作室技术支持）

en: unknown type of editor-supplying plugin
zh: 未知的编辑器应用插件类型

en: unknown type of editor-supplying plugin (note: no linuxVST support in this version of %1)
zh: 未知的编辑器应用插件类型（注意：在这个 %1 版本无 linuxVST 虚拟工作室技术支持）

en: unknown type of editor-supplying plugin (note: no MacVST support in this version of %1)
zh: 未知的编辑器应用插件类型（注意：在这个 %1 版本无 MacVST 虚拟工作室技术支持）

en: create_vst3_editor called on non-VST3 plugin
zh: 创建_vst3_编辑器调用 non-VST3 插件

en: create_lv2_editor called on non-LV2 plugin
zh: 创建_lv2_编辑器调用 non-LV2 插件

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Preset Browser
zh: 预设浏览器

en: Pinout
zh: 引出线

en: Plugin analysis
zh: 插件分析

en: CPU Profile
zh: CPU 配置文件

en: Presets (if any) for this plugin
    (Both factory and user-created)
zh: 预设这个插件（如果有的话）
    （包括出厂设置和用户创建的设置）

en: Save a new preset
zh: 保存一个新的预设

en: Save the current preset
zh: 保存当前预设

en: Delete the current preset
zh: 删除当前预设

en: Show Preset Browser Dialog
zh: 显示预设浏览器对话框

en: Reset parameters to default (if no parameters are in automation play mode)
zh: 参数重置为默认（如果没有参数处在自动化模式）

en: Show Plugin Pin Management Dialog
zh: 显示插件接口管理对话框

en: Disable signal processing by the plugin
zh: 按插件禁用信号处理

en: Edit Plugin Delay/Latency Compensation
zh: 编辑插件延迟/延迟补偿

en: Click to allow the plugin to receive keyboard events that %1 would normally use as a shortcut
zh: 单击允许此插件接受键盘事件，以便 %1 可以正常地作为一个快捷键使用

en: Click to enable/disable this plugin
zh: 单击启用/禁用此插件

en: Edit Latency
zh: 编辑延迟

en: New Preset
zh: 新建预设

en: Select Preset
zh: 选择预设

en: Click to allow normal use of %1 keyboard shortcuts
zh: 单击允许正常使用 %1 键盘快捷键

en: (none)
zh: （无）

en: %1 [ms]
zh: %1 [ms]（毫秒）

en: Minimum
zh: 最小值

en: Maximum
zh: 最大值

en: Average
zh: 平均值

en: Std.Dev
zh: Std.Dev（标准.开发）

en: [ms]
zh: [ms]（毫秒）

en: Reset All Stats
zh: 重置所有统计

en: Sort by Average Load
zh: 按平均负载排序

en: Sort by Worst-Case Load
zh: 按最坏情况负载排序

en: No Plugins
zh: 无插件

en: %1 Busses
zh: %1 总线

en: %1 Tracks
zh: %1 音轨

en: %1 Sidechains
zh: %1 侧链

en: Hardware
zh: 硬件

en: %1 Misc
zh: %1 杂项

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: LTC Out
zh: LTC（线性时间码）输出

en: MMC in
zh: MMC（ MIDI 机器控制）输入

en: MTC out
zh: MTC（ MIDI 时间码）输出

en: MIDI clock out
zh: MIDI 计时器输出

en: MMC out
zh: MMC（MIDI 机器控制）输出

en: Scene
zh: 场景

en: Measure Latency
zh: 测量延迟

en: Send/Output
zh: 发送端/输出

en: Return/Input
zh: 返回/输入

en: No signal detected
zh: 未检测到信号

en: Port Insert
zh: 端口插入

en: <b>Sources</b>
zh: <b>来源</b>

en: <b>Destinations</b>
zh: <b>目标</b>

en: Add %s %s
zh: 添加 %s %s

en: Rename '%s'...
zh: 重命名 '%s'...

en: Remove all
zh: 移除所有

en: %s all
zh: %s 所有

en: Rescan
zh: 重新扫描

en: Show individual ports
zh: 显示各个端口

en: Flip
zh: 轻弹

en: The last port cannot be removed
zh: 最后的端口不能被移除

en: This port cannot be removed.
zh: 这个端口不能被移除。

en: Port removal not allowed
zh: 不允许移除端口

en: Remove '%s'
zh: 移除 '%s'

en: %s all from '%s'
zh: %s 所有来自于 '%s'

en: channel
zh: 声道

en: There are no ports to connect.
zh: 没有端口可连接。

en: There are no %1 ports to connect.
zh: 没有 %1 端口可连接。

en: Return
zh: 返回

en: New Favorite Preset for "%1"
zh: 为 "%1" 新建收藏夹预设

en: 
    %1+double-click to toggle inline-display
zh: 
    %1+双击可切换内联显示

en: 
    This plugin has been replicated %1 times.
zh: 
    此插件已被复制 %1 次。

en: <b>%1</b>
    Double-click to show GUI.
    %2+double-click to show generic GUI.%3
zh: <b>%1</b>
    双击显示图形用户界面。
    %2+双击显示通用图形用户界面。%3

en: <b>%1</b>
    Double-click to show generic GUI.%2
zh: <b>%1</b>
    双击显示通用图形用户界面。%2

en: <b>%1</b>
    The Plugin is not available on this system
    and has been replaced by a stub.
zh: <b>%1</b>
    插件在本系统上不可用
    并且已经被一个占位符取而代之。

en: Inline Display
zh: 内联显示

en: Show All Controls
zh: 显示所有控制

en: Hide All Controls
zh: 隐藏所有控制

en: Link panner controls
zh: 链接声相器控制

en: Allow Feedback Loop
zh: 允许反馈循环

en: Right-click to add/remove/edit
    plugins,inserts,sends and more
zh: 右键点击添加/移除/编辑
    插件、插入、发送端以及更多

en: Processor Drag/Drop failed. Probably because
    the I/O configuration of the plugins could
    not match the configuration of this track.
zh: 处理器拖/放失败。
    可能是因为插件的输入/输出配置
    无法匹配这条音轨的配置。

en: Plugin Incompatibility
zh: 插件不兼容

en: You attempted to add the plugin "%1" in slot %2.
zh: 您试图在空位 %2 中添加插件 "%1" 。

en: 
    This plugin has:
zh: 
    此插件有：

en: 	%1 MIDI input
     | 	%1 MIDI inputs
zh[0]: 	%1 MIDI 输入

en: 	%1 audio input
     | 	%1 audio inputs
zh[0]: 	%1 音频输出

en: 
    but at the insertion point, there are:
zh: 
    但在插入点那里有：

en: 	%1 MIDI channel
     | 	%1 MIDI channels
zh[0]: 	%1 MIDI 声道

en: 	%1 audio channel
     | 	%1 audio channels
zh[0]: 	%1 音频声道

en: 
    %1 is unable to insert this plugin here.
zh: 
    %1 无法在此处再次插入插件.

en: You cannot reorder these plugins/sends/inserts
    in that way because the inputs and
    outputs will not work correctly.
zh: 您不能以这种方式
    要求这些插件/发送端/插入
    因为输入和输出将无法正确工作。

en: Rename Processor
zh: 重命名处理器

en: At least 100 IO objects exist with a name like %1 - name not changed
zh: 至少有100个输入输出对象物体存在着像 %1这样的名称——名称没有改变

en: plugin insert constructor failed
zh: 插件插入构造函数失败

en: Copying the set of processors on the clipboard failed,
    probably because the I/O configuration of the plugins
    could not match the configuration of this track.
zh: 复制剪贴板上的处理器集成失败，
    可能是因为插件的输入/输出配置
    无法匹配这条音轨的配置。

en: Do you really want to remove all processors from %1?
    (this cannot be undone)
zh: 您是否真的要从 %1 移除所有的处理器？
    （此操作不可撤销）

en: Yes, remove them all
zh: 是的，全部移除它们

en: Remove processors
zh: 移除处理器

en: Do you really want to remove all pre-fader processors from %1?
    (this cannot be undone)
zh: 您是否真的要从 %1 移除所有的前置于淡化器处理器？
    （此操作不可撤销）

en: Do you really want to remove all post-fader processors from %1?
    (this cannot be undone)
zh: 您是否真的要从 %1 移除所有的后置于淡化器处理器？
    （此操作不可撤销）

en: New Plugin
zh: 新建插件

en: New Insert
zh: 新建插入

en: New External Send ...
zh: 新建外部发送端…

en: New Aux Send ...
zh: 新建辅助发送端…

en: New Foldback Send ...
zh: 新监听发送端…

en: Remove Foldback Send ...
zh: 移除监听发送端…

en: Send Options
zh: 发送端选项

en: Clear (all)
zh: 清除（所有）

en: Clear (pre-fader)
zh: 清除（前置于淡化器）

en: Clear (post-fader)
zh: 清除（后置于淡化器）

en: Activate All
zh: 激活所有

en: Deactivate All
zh: 不激活所有

en: A/B Plugins
zh: A/B 插件

en: Disk I/O ...
zh: 硬盘输入/输出…

en: Pre-Fader
zh: 前置于淡化器

en: Post-Fader
zh: 后置于淡化器

en: Edit with generic controls...
zh: 以通用控制编辑…

en: %1: %2 (by %3) [%4]
zh: %1: %2（通过 %3）[%4]

en: %1 (by %2) [%3]
zh: %1（通过 %2）[%3]

en: Patch Change
zh: 音色变换

en: Patch Bank
zh: 音色库

en: Patch
zh: 音色

en: Program
zh: 程序

en: Bank MSB
zh: 库 MSB（最高有效位）

en: Bank LSB
zh: 库 LSB（最低有效位）

en: Import PT Session
zh: 导入 PT 会话

en: All PT sessions
zh: 所有 PT 会话

en: PT Session [ VALID ]
    
    Session Info:
    
    
    PT v%1 Session @ %2Hz
    
    %3 audio files
    %4 audio regions
    %5 active audio regions
    %6 midi regions
    %7 active midi regions
zh: PT 会话 [有效]
    
    会话信息：
    
    
    PT v%1 会话 @ %2Hz（赫兹）
    
    %3 个音频文件
    %4 个音频区域
    %5 个活动音频区域
    %6 个 midi 区域
    %7 个活跃的 midi 区域

en: %1WARNING:
    
    Sample rate mismatch,
    will be resampling
zh: %1 警告：
    
    采样率不匹配，
    将重新采样

en: Main Grid
zh: 主网格

en: Strength
zh: 强度

en: Swing
zh: 摆动

en: Threshold (ticks)
zh: 临界值（识别声）

en: Snap note start
zh: 吸附音符起点

en: Snap note end
zh: 吸附音符终点

en: Browse...
zh: 浏览…

en: Emphasis on first beat
zh: 在第一拍加重

en: Use built-in default sounds
zh: 使用内置的默认声音

en: Audio file:
zh: 音频文件：

en: Emphasis audio file:
zh: 加重音频文件：

en: Gain level
zh: 增益电平

en: Choose Click
zh: 选择点击

en: Choose Click Emphasis
zh: 选择点击加重

en: Limit undo history to
zh: 限制撤销历史到

en: Save undo history of
zh: 保存撤销历史

en: commands
zh: 命令

en: 
    Changes to this setting will only persist after your project has been saved.
zh: 
    此处设置的改变将会仅持续到您的项目被保存为止。

en: <b>Recommended Setting: %1 + button 3 (right mouse button)</b>%2
zh: <b>推荐设置：%1 + 按键 3 （鼠标右键）</b>%2

en: Select Keyboard layout:
zh: 选择键盘布局：

en: When Clicking:
zh: 当点击时：

en: Edit using:
zh: 编辑使用：

en: + button
zh: +按钮

en: Delete using:
zh: 删除使用：

en: <b>Recommended Setting: %1 + button 1 (left mouse button)</b>%2
zh: <b>推荐设置：%1 + 按键 1 （鼠标左键）</b>%2

en: Insert note using:
zh: 插入音符使用：

en: When Beginning a Drag:
zh: 当开始一个拖拽时：

en: <b>Recommended Setting: %1</b>%2
zh: <b>推荐设置：%1</b>%2

en: Copy items using:
zh: 复制项目使用：

en: Constrain drag using:
zh: 约束拖拽使用：

en: Push points using:
zh: 推动点使用：

en: When Beginning a Trim:
zh: 当开始一个修剪：

en: Trim contents using:
zh: 修剪内容使用：

en: Anchored trim using:
zh: 锚定修剪使用：

en: Resize notes relatively using:
zh: 调整音符相对大小使用：

en: While Dragging:
zh: 正在拖拽过程中：

en: Ignore snap using:
zh: 忽略吸附使用：

en: Snap relatively using:
zh: 相对吸附使用：

en: While Trimming:
zh: 在修剪时：

en: Resize overlapped regions using:
zh: 调整重叠区域的大小使用：

en: While Dragging Control Points:
zh: 在拖拽控制点时：

en: Fine adjust using:
zh: 细微调整使用：

en: Reset to recommended defaults
zh: 重置到推荐的默认设置

en: GUI and Font scaling
zh: 图形用户界面和字体缩放

en: Adjusting the scale requires an application restart for fully accurate re-layout.
zh: 调整比例需要重新启动应用程序才能完全准确地重新布局。

en: Scan Time Out
zh: 扫描超时

en: ∞
zh: ∞（无穷）

en: 3 mins
zh: 3 分

en: 4 mins
zh: 4 分

en: Specify the default timeout for plugin instantiation. Plugins that require more time to load will be blacklisted. A value of 0 disables the timeout.
zh: 为插件实例化指定默认超时。需要更多时间载入的插件将会被列入黑名单。数值 0 禁用超时。

en: Waveform Clip Level (dBFS):
zh: 波形截波电平（dBFS 分贝振幅）：

en: Playback (seconds of buffering)
zh: 回放（缓冲的秒数）

en: Recording (seconds of buffering)
zh: 录制（缓冲的秒数）

en: Small sessions (4-16 tracks)
zh: 小型会话（4-16 音轨）

en: Medium sessions (16-64 tracks)
zh: 中型会话（16 - 64 音轨）

en: Large sessions (64+ tracks)
zh: 大型会话（64+ 音轨）

en: Custom (set by sliders below)
zh: 定制（使用下方的滑块设置）

en: programming error: unknown buffering preset string, index = %1
zh: 程序设计错误：未知的缓冲预设字符串，索引 = %1

en: LTC Output Port:
zh: LTC（线性时间码）输出端口：

en: The LTC generator output will be auto-connected to this port when a session is loaded.
zh: 加载会话时，LTC（线性时间码）生成器输出将自动连接到此端口。

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Control Surface Protocol
zh: 控制面协议

en: Edit the settings for selected protocol (it must be ENABLED first):
zh: 为已选择的协议编辑设置（它必须被首先启用）：

en: Show Protocol Settings
zh: 显示协议设置

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Control Protocol Settings
zh: 控制协议设置

en: Show Video Export Info before export
zh: 导出前显示视频导出信息

en: Show Video Server Startup Dialog
zh: 显示视频服务启动对话框

en: Advanced Setup (remote video server)
zh: 高级设置（远程视频服务）

en: <b>When enabled</b> an information window with details is displayed before the video-export dialog.
zh: <b>启用时</b> 在视频输出对话框前显示一个细节信息窗口。

en: <b>When enabled</b> the video server is never launched automatically without confirmation
zh: <b>启用时</b> 视频服务器在没有得到确认前不会自动启动

en: <b>When enabled</b> you can specify a custom video-server URL and docroot. - Do not enable this option unless you know what you are doing.
zh: <b>启用时</b> 您可以指定一个定制的视频服务器网址和文档根。—— 不要启用该选项，除非您知道您正在做什么。

en: Video Server URL:
zh: 视频服务器网址：

en: Base URL of the video-server including http prefix. This is usually 'http://hostname.example.org:1554/' and defaults to 'http://localhost:1554/' when the video-server is running locally
zh: 基于网址的视频服务包括 http 前缀。当视频服务器是运行在本地时，这网址通常是 “http://hostname.example.org:1554/” 以及默认是 “http://localhost:1554/”

en: Video Folder:
zh: 视频文件夹：

en: Local path to the video-server document-root. Only files below this directory will be accessible by the video-server. If the server run on a remote host, it should point to a network mounted folder of the server's docroot or be left empty if it is unavailable. It is used for the local video-monitor and file-browsing when opening/adding a video file.
zh: 视频服务器文档根的本地路径。视频服务器仅访问这个目录下的文件。如果服务器运行在远程主机上，它将指向服务器文档根的一个网络挂载文件夹，或者如果它不可用就留着空白。这是用于在打开/添加一个视频文件时的本地视频监控以及文件浏览。

en: Custom Path to Video Monitor (%1) - leave empty for default:
zh: 定制视频监控（%1）路径——空白则使用默认设置：

en: Set a custom path to the Video Monitor Executable, changing this requires a restart.
zh: 设置一个定制的路径以指向可执行的视频监控。更改本项需要重启。

en: Set Video Monitor Executable
zh: 设置可执行的视频监控

en: Column %1 (Actions %2 + %3)
zh: 列 %1（动作 %2 + %3 ）

en: MIDI Inputs
zh: MIDI 输入

en: MIDI Outputs
zh: MIDI 输出

en: Name (click twice to edit)
zh: 名称（双击即可编辑）

en: Music Data
zh: 音乐数据

en: If ticked, %1 will consider this port to be a source of music performance data.
zh: 如果勾选，%1 将考虑把这个端口作为音乐性能数据的来源。

en: Control Data
zh: 控制数据

en: If ticked, %1 will consider this port to be a source of control data.
zh: 如果勾选，%1 将考虑把这个端口作为音乐控制数据的来源。

en: Follow Selection
zh: 跟随已选中部分

en: If ticked, and "MIDI input follows selection" is enabled,
    %1 will automatically connect the first selected MIDI track to this port.
zh: 如果勾选，并且“MIDI 输入跟随已选择部分”已被启用，
    %1 将自动连接第一个被选中的 MIDI 音轨到这个端口。

en: %1 Preferences
zh: %1 首选项

en: General
zh: 通用

en: DSP CPU Utilization
zh: DSP（数字信号处理器）CPU使用率

en: Signal processing uses
zh: 信号处理使用

en: all but one processor
zh: 除了一个处理器外所有的

en: all available processors
zh: 所有可用的处理器

en: %1 processor | %1 processors
zh[0]: %1 处理器

en: This setting will only take effect when %1 is restarted.
zh: 该设置将仅仅在 %1 重新启动时起作用。

en: Memory Usage
zh: 内存使用

en: Waveform image cache size (megabytes)
zh: 波形图像缓存尺寸（兆字节）

en: Increasing the cache size uses more memory to store waveform images, which can improve graphical performance.
zh: 增加缓存大小会使用更多的内存来存储波形图像，可以提高图形性能。

en: Engine
zh: 引擎

en: Try to auto-launch audio/midi engine
zh: 尝试自动启动音频/MIDI引擎

en: Thinning factor (larger value => less data)
zh: 稀释参数（较大的数值 => 较少的数据）

en: Automation sampling interval (milliseconds)
zh: 自动化样本间隔（毫秒）

en: Allow non quarter-note pulse
zh: 允许非四分音符脉冲

en: <b>When enabled</b> %1 will allow tempo to be expressed in divisions per minute
    <b>When disabled</b> %1 will only allow tempo to be expressed in quarter notes per minute
zh: <b>启用时</b> %1 将允许节奏按每分钟分部表达。
    <b>启用时</b> %1 将仅仅允许节奏按每分钟四分音符表达

en: GUI Lock
zh: GUI（图形用户界面）锁定

en: Lock timeout (seconds)
zh: 锁定超时（秒）

en: Lock GUI after this many idle seconds (zero to never lock)
zh: 在空闲这么多秒之后锁定图形用户界面（零则永不锁定）

en: System Screensaver Mode
zh: 系统屏幕保护模式

en: Never Inhibit
zh: 永不禁止

en: Inhibit while Recording
zh: 录音时禁止

en: Inhibit while %1 is running
zh: %1 正在运行时禁止

en: General/Session
zh: 通用/会话

en: Options|Undo
zh: 撤销

en: Verify removal of last capture
zh: 确认移除最后的捕获内容

en: Session Management
zh: 会话管理

en: Make periodic backups of the session file
zh: 定期备份会话文件

en: Drag and drop import always copies files to session
zh: 拖放导入总是将文件复制到会话

en: Default folder for new sessions:
zh: 新会话的默认文件夹 ：

en: Maximum number of recent sessions
zh: 当前会话的最大数量

en: General/Translation
zh: 通用 /翻译

en: Internationalization
zh: 国际化

en: Use translations
zh: 使用翻译

en: These settings will only take effect after %1 is restarted (if available for your language preferences).
zh: 这些设置仅在 %1 重启后生效（如果您的语言参数可用）。

en: Prompt for new marker names
zh: 提示新的标记名称

en: If enabled, popup a dialog when a new marker is created to allow its name to be set as it is created.
    
    You can always rename markers by right-clicking on them
zh: 如果启用，当创建一个新标记时会弹出一个对话框，允许为创建它而设置它的名称。
    
    您总是可以通过右键单击它们来重命名标志

en: Auto-scroll speed when dragging playhead
zh: 当拖动指针时，自动滚动速度

en: Limit zooming & summary view to X minutes beyond session extents
zh: 将缩放和摘要视图限制为超出会话范围的 X 分钟

en: 1 minute
zh: 1 分钟

en: 2 minutes
zh: 2 分钟

en: 20 minutes
zh: 20 分钟

en: 1 hour
zh: 1 小时

en: 2 hours
zh: 2 小时

en: 24 hours
zh: 24  小时

en: Zoom to mouse position when zooming with scroll wheel
zh: 当使用鼠标滚轮缩放时按鼠标所在位置缩放

en: Zoom with vertical drag in rulers
zh: 在标尺上垂直拖动缩放

en: Double click zooms to selection
zh: 双击缩放到已选中部分

en: Update editor window during drags of the summary
zh: 当拖拽摘要时，更新编辑器窗口

en: Auto-scroll editor window when dragging near its edges
zh: 当拖动边缘附近时，自动滚动编辑器窗口

en: Show gain envelopes in audio regions
zh: 在音频区域内显示增益封装

en: in all modes
zh: 在所有模式内

en: only in Draw and Internal Edit modes
zh: 仅在描绘和内部编辑模式内

en: Editor Behavior
zh: 编辑器行为

en: Move relevant automation when audio regions are moved
zh: 当音频区域移动时，也移动相关的自动化

en: Ignore Y-axis click position when adding new automation-points
zh: 当添加一个新的自动化点时，忽略 Y 轴点击位置

en: <b>When enabled</b> the new points drawn in any automation lane will be placed on the existing line, regardless of mouse y-axis position.
zh: <b>启用时</b>无论鼠标 y 轴位置如何，在任何自动化线路中绘制的新点都将放置在已有的线上。

en: Default fade shape
zh: 默认淡化形状

en: Regions in active edit groups are edited together
zh: 在活动编辑组中的区域将被一起编辑

en: whenever they overlap in time
zh: 不论何时都及时重叠它们

en: if either encloses the other
zh: 如果其中一个包含另一个

en: only if they have identical length, position and origin
zh: 仅当它们具有相同的长度，位置和原点时

en: only if they have identical length, position and layer
zh: 仅当它们具有相同的长度，位置和分层时

en: Layering model
zh: 分层模型

en: later is higher
zh: 后来的更高

en: manual layering
zh: 手动分层

en: After a Separate operation, in Range mode
zh: 单独操作后，在范围模式下

en: Clear the Range Selection
zh: 清除范围已选择部分

en: Preserve the Range Selection
zh: 保留范围已选择部分

en: Force-Select the regions under the range. (this might cause a tool change)
zh: 强制选择范围内的区域。（这可能会导致工具更换）

en: After a Split operation, in Object mode
zh: 拆分操作后，在对象模式下

en: Clear the Region Selection
zh: 清除区域已选择部分

en: Select only the newly-created regions BEFORE the split point
zh: 在拆分点之前仅选择新创建的区域

en: Select only the newly-created regions AFTER the split point
zh: 在拆分点之后仅选择新创建的区域

en: Select the newly-created regions
zh: 选择新创建的区域

en: Preserve the existing selection, AND select all newly-created regions
zh: 保留已有的选择部分，并且选择所有新创建的区域

en: General Snap options:
zh: 常规吸附选项：

en: Snap Threshold (pixels)
zh: 吸附临界值（像素）

en: Show "snapped cursor"
zh: 显示“已吸附的光标”

en: Snap rubberband selection to grid
zh: 将橡皮筋已选择部分吸附到网格

en: Grid switches to alternate selection for Internal Edit tools
zh: 网格切换到内部编辑工具的交替已选择部分

en: Rulers automatically change to follow the Grid mode selection
zh: 标尺自动更改以遵循网格模式已选择部分

en: When "Snap" is enabled, snap to:
zh: 启用“吸附”后，吸附到：

en: Region Sync Points
zh: 区域同步点

en: Region Starts
zh: 区域起点

en: Region Ends
zh: 区域终点

en: Editor/Modifiers
zh: 编辑器/修改器

en: Keyboard Modifiers
zh: 键盘组合键

en: Solo controls are Listen controls
zh: 单独控制即是试听控制

en: Exclusive solo
zh: 专属独奏

en: Show solo muting
zh: 显示独奏静音

en: Soloing overrides muting
zh: 独奏覆盖静音

en: Solo-in-place mute cut (dB)
zh: 适当的独奏削减静音（ dB 分贝）

en: Listen Position
zh: 试听位置

en: after-fader (AFL)
zh: 后置于淡化器（ AFL 后置于淡化器试听）

en: pre-fader (PFL)
zh: 前置于淡化器（ PFL 前置于淡化器试听）

en: PFL signals come from
zh: PFL（前置于淡化器试听）信号来自

en: before pre-fader processors
zh: 在前置于淡化器处理器之前

en: pre-fader but after pre-fader processors
zh: 前置于淡化器但在前置于淡化器处理器之后

en: AFL signals come from
zh: AFL（后置于淡化器试听）信号来自于

en: immediately post-fader
zh: 立即后置于淡化器

en: after post-fader processors (before pan)
zh: 后置于淡化器处理器之后（声相之前）

en: Master
zh: 主控

en: Enable master-bus output gain control
zh: 启用主控总线输出增益控制

en: Default Track / Bus Muting Options
zh: 默认音轨/总线静音选项

en: Mute affects pre-fader sends
zh: 静音效果前置于淡化器发送端

en: Mute affects post-fader sends
zh: 静音效果后置于淡化器发送端

en: Mute affects control outputs
zh: 静音效果控制输出

en: Mute affects main outputs
zh: 静音效果主要输出

en: Send Routing
zh: 发送端路由

en: Link panners of Aux and External Sends with main panner by default
zh: 链接带有默认主要声相器辅助和外部发送端的声相器

en: Signal Flow
zh: 信号流

en: Record monitoring handled by
zh: 录制监控的处理是通过

en: via Audio Driver
zh: via 音频驱动

en: audio hardware
zh: 音频硬件

en: Auto Input does 'talkback'
zh: 自动输入会“对讲”

en: <b>When enabled</b>, and Transport->Auto-Input is enabled, %1 will always monitor audio inputs when transport is stopped, even if tracks aren't armed.
zh: <b>启用时</b> 并且启用“播送”->“自动输入”后，即使音轨未配备，当播送停止时 %1 将始终监控音频输入。

en: Track and Bus Connections
zh: 音轨和总线联系

en: Auto-connect main output (master or monitor) bus to physical ports
zh: 将主输出（主控或监控）总线自动连接到物理端口

en: <b>When enabled</b> the main output bus is auto-connected to the first N physical ports. If the session has a monitor-section, the monitor-bus output is connected to the hardware playback ports, otherwise the master-bus output is directly used for playback.
zh: <b>启用时</b> 主输出总线会自动连接到前 N 个物理端口。 如果会话具有监控部分，则将监控总线输出连接到硬件回放端口，否则将主控总线输出直接用于回放。

en: Connect track inputs
zh: 连接音轨输入

en: automatically to physical inputs
zh: 自动化物理输入

en: manually
zh: 手动

en: Connect track and bus outputs
zh: 连接音轨和总线输出

en: automatically to physical outputs
zh: 自动化物理输出

en: automatically to master bus
zh: 自动化主控总线

en: Use 'Strict-I/O' for new tracks or busses
zh: 为新的音轨或总线使用“精确-输入/输出”

en: Buffering
zh: 正在缓冲

en: Denormals
zh: 异常

en: Use DC bias to protect against denormals
zh: 使用 DC bias（直流偏压）针对异常防护

en: Processor handling
zh: 处理器处理

en: no processor handling
zh: 无处理器处理

en: use FlushToZero
zh: 使用齐平为零

en: use DenormalsAreZero
zh: 使用异常齐平为零

en: use FlushToZero and DenormalsAreZero
zh: 使用齐平为零和异常齐平为零

en: Changes may not be effective until audio-engine restart.
zh: 在重新启动音频引擎之前，更改可能不会生效。

en: Enable automatic analysis of audio
zh: 启用音频自动分析

en: Replicate missing region channels
zh: 复制缺失的区域声道

en: Initial program change
zh: 初始程序改变

en: Sound MIDI notes as they are selected in the editor
zh: 声音 MIDI 音符像在编辑器中被选择的那样

en: Virtual Keyboard Layout
zh: 虚拟键盘布局

en: Mouse-only (no keyboard)
zh: 仅用鼠标（无键盘）

en: QWERTY
zh: QWERTY（标准的传统键盘）

en: QWERTZ
zh: QWERTZ（东欧及德语键盘）

en: AZERTY
zh: AZERTY（法国键盘）

en: DVORAK
zh: DVORAK（手平衡键盘）

en: QWERTY Single
zh: QWERTY（标准的传统键盘）独用

en: QWERTZ Single
zh: QWERTZ（东欧及德语键盘）独用

en: MIDI Port Options
zh: MIDI 端口选项

en: MIDI input follows MIDI track selection
zh: MIDI 输入跟随 MIDI 音轨已选择部分

en: Enable metronome only while recording
zh: 仅在录制过程中启用节拍器

en: <b>When enabled</b> the metronome will remain silent if %1 is <b>not recording</b>.
zh: <b>启用时</b> 如果 %1 <b>不在录制时</b>，节拍器将保持静音。

en: Preferences|Metering
zh: 计量

en: Peak hold time
zh: 峰值停留时间

en: short
zh: 短音

en: medium
zh: 中

en: long
zh: 长

en: DPM fall-off
zh: DPM 衰减

en: slowest [6.6dB/sec]
zh: 最慢 [6.6dB/sec]

en: slow [8.6dB/sec] (BBC PPM, EBU PPM)
zh: 慢 [8.6dB/sec] (BBC PPM, EBU PPM)

en: moderate [12.0dB/sec] (DIN)
zh: 稳健 [12.0dB/sec] (DIN)

en: medium [13.3dB/sec] (EBU Digi PPM, IRT Digi PPM)
zh: 中等 [13.3dB/sec] (EBU Digi PPM, IRT Digi PPM)

en: fast [20dB/sec]
zh: 快 [20dB/sec]

en: very fast [32dB/sec]
zh: 很快 [32dB/sec]

en: Meter line-up level; 0dBu
zh: 节拍排队电平；0dBu

en: -24dBFS (SMPTE US: 4dBu = -20dBFS)
zh: -24dBFS（音视频同步码 美国：4dBu = -20dBFS 分贝振幅）

en: -20dBFS (SMPTE RP.0155)
zh: -20dBFS  分贝振幅（音视频同步码 RP.0155）

en: -18dBFS (EBU, BBC)
zh: -18dBFS  分贝振幅（欧洲广播联盟，英国广播公司）

en: -15dBFS (DIN)
zh: -15dBFS  分贝振幅（德国工业标准）

en: Configure meter-marks and color-knee point for dBFS scale DPM, set reference level for IEC1/Nordic, IEC2 PPM and VU meter.
zh: 配置节拍标志和转角颜色点用于 dBFS（ 分贝振幅）比例缩放 DPM，为 IEC1/Nordic、IEC2 PPM 和 VU 节拍设置参考电平。

en: IEC1/DIN Meter line-up level; 0dBu
zh: IEC1/DIN 节拍排队电平；0dBu

en: Reference level for IEC1/DIN meter.
zh: IEC1/DIN 计量参考电平。

en: VU Meter standard
zh: VU 节拍标准

en: 0VU = -2dBu (France)
zh: 0VU = -2dBu （法国）

en: 0VU = 0dBu (North America, Australia)
zh: 0VU = 0dBu （北美，澳洲）

en: 0VU = +4dBu (standard)
zh: 0VU = +4dBu （标准）

en: Peak indicator threshold [dBFS]
zh: 峰值指标临界值 [dBFS]（分贝振幅）

en: Specify the audio signal level in dBFS at and above which the meter-peak indicator will flash red.
zh: 以 dBFS（分贝振幅）指定音频信号电平，高于计量峰值指标将闪烁红色。

en: Default Meter Types
zh: 默认节拍类型

en: These settings apply to newly created tracks and busses. For the Master bus, this will be when a new session is created.
zh: 这些设置应用于新创建的音轨和总线。对于主控总线，这将应用于新会话被创建时。

en: Default Meter Type for Master Bus
zh: 主控总线的默认节拍类型

en: Default meter type for busses
zh: 总线的默认节拍类型

en: Default meter type for tracks
zh: 音轨的默认节拍类型

en: Post Export Analysis
zh: 后置导出分析

en: Save loudness analysis as image file after export
zh: 导出后将响度分析另存为图像文件

en: Save Mixer screenshot after export
zh: 导出后保存混音器屏幕截图

en: Stop at the end of the session
zh: 在会话终点停止

en: <b>When enabled</b> if %1 is <b>not recording</b>, it will stop the transport when it reaches the current session end marker
    
    <b>When disabled</b> %1 will continue to roll past the session end marker at all times
zh: <b>启用时</b> 如果 %1 是 <b>非录制中</b>，当它达到当前会话的终点标记时它将停止播送
    
    <b>禁用时</b> %1 将继续一直滚动运行到会话终点标记

en: Keep record-enable engaged on stop
zh: 停止时，保持启用的录制仍在启用中

en: <b>When enabled</b> master record will remain engaged when the transport transitions to stop.
    <b>When disabled</b> master record will be disabled when the transport transitions to stop.
zh: <b>启用时</b> 当播送过渡到停止时，主控录制将保持工作。
    <b>启用时</b> 当播送过渡到停止时，主控录制将被禁用。

en: Reset default speed on stop
zh: 在停止时，重置默认速度

en: <b>When enabled</b>, stopping the transport will reset the default speed to normal.
    <b>When disabled</b> any current default speed will remain in effect across transport stops.
zh: <b>启用时，</b>停止播送将会把默认速度重置为正常
    <b>禁用时，</b>任何当前默认速度将会在播送停止之前保持有效。

en: Disable per-track record disarm while rolling
zh: 当滚动时禁用预先音轨录制解除预备

en: <b>When enabled</b> this will prevent you from accidentally stopping specific tracks recording during a take.
zh: <b>启用时</b> 这将防止您意外停止获取一个特定的音轨录制。

en: 12dB gain reduction during fast-forward and fast-rewind
zh: 快进和倒带时有 12dB 的增益减少

en: <b>When enabled</b> this will reduce the unpleasant increase in perceived volume that occurs when fast-forwarding or rewinding through some kinds of audio
zh: <b>启用时</b> 当快进或倒带通过某种音频时，这将减少在感知音量上出现令人感觉不适的噪音

en: Preroll
zh: 预滚

en: The amount of preroll to apply when <b>Play with Preroll</b> or <b>Record with Preroll</b>is initiated.
    
    If <b>Follow Edits</b> is enabled, the preroll is applied to the playhead position when a region is selected or trimmed.
zh: 启动<b>播放预滚</b>或<b>预滚录制</b>时，需要应用的预滚量。
    
    如果启用了<b>跟随编辑</b>，那么在选择或修剪区域时将预滚应用于播放头位置。

en: 4 Bars
zh: 4 小节

en: 2 Bars
zh: 2 小节

en: 1 Bar
zh: 1 小节

en: 0 (no pre-roll)
zh: 0（无预滚）

en: 0.1 second
zh: 0.1 秒

en: 0.25 second
zh: 0.25 秒

en: 0.5 second
zh: 0.5 秒

en: 1.0 second
zh: 1.0 秒

en: 2.0 seconds
zh: 2.0 秒

en: Looping
zh: 正在循环

en: Play loop is a transport mode
zh: 播放循环是一个播送模式

en: <b>When enabled</b> the loop button does not start playback but forces playback to always play the loop
    
    <b>When disabled</b> the loop button starts playing the loop, but stop then cancels loop playback
zh: <b>启用时</b> 循环按钮不启动回放，但强制回放总是播放循环
    
    <b>禁用时</b> 循环按钮启动播放循环，但停止也取消循环回放

en: Loop Fades
zh: 循环淡化

en: No fades at loop boundaries
zh: 在循环边界处无淡化

en: Fade out at loop end
zh: 在循环结束时淡化

en: Fade in at loop start & Fade out at loop end
zh: 在循环开始时淡入并且在循环结束时淡出

en: Cross-fade loop end and start
zh: 交叉淡化（淡入淡出）循环结束和开始

en: Options for fades/crossfades at loop boundaries
zh: 循环边界处的淡化/交叉淡化（淡入淡出）选项

en: Dropout (xrun) Handling
zh: 崩溃（ xrun 缓存溢出）处理

en: Stop recording when an xrun occurs
zh: 在 xrun（缓存溢出）出现时停止录制

en: <b>When enabled</b> %1 will stop recording if an over- or underrun is detected by the audio engine
zh: <b>启用时</b> 如果音频引擎检测到一个超载或者欠载运行 %1 将停止录制

en: Create markers where xruns occur
zh: 在 xrun（缓存溢出）出现时创建标记

en: Reset x-run counter when starting to record
zh: 开始录制时重置 x-run（缓存溢出）运行计数器

en: Match session video frame rate to external timecode
zh: 匹配会话视频帧率到外部时间码

en: This option controls the value of the video frame rate <i>while chasing</i> an external timecode source.
    
    <b>When enabled</b> the session video frame rate will be changed to match that of the selected external timecode source.
    
    <b>When disabled</b> the session video frame rate will not be changed to match that of the selected external timecode source.Instead the frame rate indication in the main clock will flash red and %1 will convert between the external timecode standard and the session standard.
zh: 这个选项控制视频帧率的数值<i>当追随</i>一个外部时间码源时
    
    <b>启用时</b> 会话视频帧率将被改变为匹配到已选择的外部时间码源。
    
    <b>禁用时</b> 会话视频帧率将不会被改变为匹配到已选择的外部时间码源。取而代之的是，帧率在主计时器里的指示将在转换外部时间代码标准和会话标准两者间转换。

en: Transport/LTC
zh: 播送/LTC（线性时间码）

en: Linear Timecode (LTC) Generator
zh: 线性时间码（ LTC ）生成器

en: Enable LTC generator
zh: 启用 LTC（线性时间码）生成器

en: Send LTC while stopped
zh: 停止时发送 LTC（线性时间码）

en: <b>When enabled</b> %1 will continue to send LTC information even when the transport (playhead) is not moving
zh: <b>启用时</b> %1 将继续发送 LTC（线性时间码）信息，即使当播送（指针）不再移动

en: LTC generator level [dBFS]
zh: LTC（线性时间码）生成器电平 [dBFS]（分贝振幅）

en: Specify the Peak Volume of the generated LTC signal in dBFS. A good value is  0dBu ^= -18dBFS in an EBU calibrated system
zh: 以 dBFS（分贝振幅）指定生成的 LTC（线性时间码）信号峰值音量。在一个 EBU 校正过的系统里较好的数值是 0dBu ^= -18dBFS

en: Transport/MIDI
zh: 播送/MIDI

en: MIDI Beat Clock (Mclk) Generator
zh: MIDI 拍子计时器（Mclk）生成器

en: Enable Mclk generator
zh: 启用 MIDI 拍子计时器生成器

en: MIDI Time Code (MTC) Generator
zh: MIDI 时间码（MTC）生成器

en: Enable MTC Generator
zh: 启用 MIDI 时间码生成器

en: Percentage either side of normal transport speed to transmit MTC
zh: 正常播送速度与传输 MTC（MIDI 时间码）之间的百分比

en: MIDI Machine Control (MMC)
zh: MIDI 机器控制（MMC）

en: Respond to MMC commands
zh: 应答到 MMC（MIDI 机器控制）命令

en: Send MMC commands
zh: 发送 MMC（MIDI 机器控制）命令

en: Inbound MMC device ID
zh: 进场的 MMC（MIDI 机器控制）设备 ID

en: Outbound MMC device ID
zh: 出场的 MMC（MIDI 机器控制）设备 ID

en: Scan/Discover
zh: 扫描/发现

en: Scan for Plugins
zh: 扫描插件

en: Always Display Plugin Scan Progress
zh: 总是显示插件扫描程序

en: <b>When enabled</b> a popup window showing plugin scan progress is displayed for indexing (cache load) and discovery (detect new plugins)
zh: <b>启用时</b> 一个弹出窗口显示插件扫描程序，以展示索引（缓存载入）和发现（探测新插件）。

en: Silence plugins when the transport is stopped
zh: 当播送停止时插件也无声

en: <b>When enabled</b> plugins will be reset at transport stop. When disabled plugins will be left unchanged at transport stop.
    
    This mostly affects plugins with a "tail" like Reverbs.
zh: <b>当启用时</b> 在播送停止时，插件将被重置。 在播送停止时，被禁用的插件时将保持不变。
    
    这主要会影响到带有一个“小尾巴”的插件，诸如混响器。

en: Make new plugins active
zh: 启用新插件

en: <b>When enabled</b> plugins will be activated when they are added to tracks/busses. When disabled plugins will be left inactive when they are added to tracks/busses
zh: <b>启用时</b> 当插件被添加到音轨/总线时，插件将被激活。当禁用插件时，添加到音轨/总线的插件将保持非活动状态

en: Limit automatable parameters per plugin
zh: 限制每个插件的可自动化参数

en: Unlimited
zh: 无限制

en: 64 parameters
zh: 64 个参数

en: 128 parameters
zh: 128 个参数

en: 256 parameters
zh: 256 个参数

en: 512 parameters
zh: 512 个参数

en: 999 parameters
zh: 999 个参数

en: Some Plugins expose an unreasonable amount of control-inputs. This option limits the number of parameters that can are listed as automatable without restricting the number of total controls.
    
    This reduces lag in the GUI and shortens excessively long drop-down lists for plugins with a large number of control ports.
    
    Note: This only affects newly added plugins and is applied to plugin on session-reload. Already automated parameters are retained.
zh: 一些插件采用了数量不合理的控制输入。 此选项限制了能被列为可自动控制的参数的数量，而不限制总控件的数量。
    
    这样可以减少图形用户界面的滞后时间，并缩短带有大量控制端口的插件的下拉列表的长度。
    
    注意：这仅影响新添加的插件，并且在会话重载时应用于插件。 自动参数已经保留。

en: Plugins/VST
zh: 插件/VST（虚拟工作室技术）

en: VST
zh: VST 虚拟工作室技术（Virtual Studio Technology）

en: Enable Mac VST support (requires restart or re-scan)
zh: 启用 Mac VST （苹果系统虚拟工作室技术）支持（需要重新启动或者重新扫描）

en: Scan for [new] VST Plugins on Application Start
zh: 在应用起点扫描 [新] VST 插件

en: <b>When enabled</b> new VST plugins are searched, tested and added to the cache index on application start. When disabled new plugins will only be available after triggering a 'Scan' manually
zh: <b>启用时</b> 新的 VST（虚拟工作室技术）插件被搜索、测试以及添加到应用起点的缓存索引中。当禁用新插件时，仅在手动触发“扫描”时可用

en: Verbose Plugin Scan
zh: 冗长的插件扫描

en: <b>When enabled</b> additional information for every plugin is added to the Log Window.
zh: <b>启用时</b>每个插件额外的信息会被添加到日志窗口。

en: VST 2.x
zh: VST 2.x（虚拟工作室技术）

en: VST 2 Cache:
zh: VST 2（虚拟工作室技术）缓存：

en: VST 2 Blacklist:
zh: VST 2（虚拟工作室技术）黑名单：

en: Set Linux VST2 Search Path
zh: 设置 Linux VST2（虚拟工作室技术）搜索路径

en: Linux VST2 Path:
zh: Linux VST2（虚拟工作室技术）路径：

en: Path:
zh: 路径：

en: Set Windows VST2 Search Path
zh: 设置 Windows VST2（虚拟工作室技术）搜索路径

en: Windows VST2 Path:
zh: Windows VST2（虚拟工作室技术）路径：

en: VST 3
zh: VST 3（虚拟工作室技术）

en: VST 3 Cache:
zh: VST 3（虚拟工作室技术）缓存：

en: VST 3 Blacklist:
zh: VST 3（虚拟工作室技术）黑名单：

en: Set Additional VST3 Search Path
zh: 设置 Linux VST3（虚拟工作室技术）搜索路径

en: Additional VST3 Path:
zh: Linux VST3（虚拟工作室技术）路径：

en: Customizing VST3 paths is discouraged. Note that default VST3 paths as per <a href="https://steinbergmedia.github.io/vst3_doc/vstinterfaces/vst3loc.html#pluginloc">specification</a> are always searched, and need not be explicitly set.
zh: 不鼓励自定义 VST3（虚拟工作室技术）路径。注意，默认的VST3路径 <a href="https://steinbergmedia.github.io/vst3_doc/vstinterfaces/vst3loc.html#pluginloc">预设规范</a>总可以搜索到，不需要特意去设置。

en: VST2/VST3
zh: VST2/VST3（虚拟工作室技术）

en: Conceal VST2 Plugin if matching VST3 exists
zh: 如果存在匹配的  VST3，隐藏 VST2（虚拟工作室技术）插件

en: Plugins/Audio Unit
zh: 插件/音频单元

en: Audio Unit
zh: 音频单元

en: Scan for [new] AudioUnit Plugins on Application Start
zh: 在应用起点扫描 [新] AudioUnit 插件

en: <b>When enabled</b> Audio Unit Plugins are discovered on application start. When disabled AU plugins will only be available after triggering a 'Scan' manually. The first successful scan will enable AU auto-scan, Any crash during plugin discovery will disable it.
zh: <b>启用时</b> 音频单位插件被应用起点发现。当禁用音频单位插件时，仅在手动触发“扫描”时可用。第一次成功的扫描将启用音频单位自动扫描，若插件发现任何崩溃的情况都将禁用自动扫描。

en: AU Cache:
zh: AU 缓存：

en: AU Blacklist:
zh: AU 黑名单：

en: Conceal LADSPA (LV1) Plugins if matching LV2 exists
zh: 如果存在匹配的 LV2，隐藏 LADSPA（LV1）插件

en: Plugin GUI
zh: 插件图形用户界面

en: Automatically open the plugin GUI when adding a new plugin
zh: 添加新的插件时自动打开插件图形用户界面

en: Show Plugin Inline Display on Mixerstrip by default
zh: 在混音器工具栏上默认显示插件内联显示

en: Don't automatically open the plugin GUI when the plugin has an inline display mode
zh: 当插件有一个内联显示模式时，不要自动打开插件 GUI（图形用户界面）

en: Instrument
zh: 乐器

en: Ask to replace existing instrument plugin
zh: 问询是否替换已存在的乐器插件

en: Interactively configure instrument plugins on insert
zh: 插入时交互式配置乐器插件

en: <b>When enabled</b> show a dialog to select instrument channel configuration before adding a multichannel plugin.
zh: <b>当启用时</b>显示一个对话框以便于在添加一个复合声道插件前选择乐器声道配置。

en: Statistics
zh: 统计

en: Reset Statistics
zh: 重置统计

en: Plugin chart (use-count) length
zh: 插件图表（使用次数）长度

en: Plugin recent list length
zh: 插件最近列表长度插件最近列表长度

en: Graphics Acceleration
zh: 图形加速

en: Disable Graphics Hardware Acceleration (requires restart)
zh: 禁止图形硬件加速（需要重新启动）

en: Render large parts of the application user-interface in software, instead of using 2D-graphics acceleration.
    This requires restarting %1 before having an effect
zh: 在软件中渲染大部分应用程序用户界面，而不是使用2D图形加速。
    在生效前需要重新启动 %1

en: Possibly improve slow graphical performance (requires restart)
zh: 可能提高缓慢的图形性能（需要重新启动）

en: Disables hardware gradient rendering on buggy video drivers ("buggy gradients patch").
    This requires restarting %1 before having an effect
zh: 在有缺陷的视频驱动上禁用硬件梯度渲染 ("缺陷梯度补丁").
    在生效前需要重新启动 %1

en: Graphical User Interface
zh: 图形用户界面（GUI）

en: Highlight widgets on mouseover
zh: 鼠标悬停上方时突出部件显示

en: Show tooltips if mouse hovers over a control
zh: 如果鼠标悬停在一个控件上面时显示工具提示

en: Update clocks at TC Frame rate
zh: 在 TC（时间码）帧率更新计时器

en: <b>When enabled</b> clock displays are updated every Timecode Frame (fps).
    
    <b>When disabled</b> clock displays are updated only every 100ms.
zh: <b>启用时</b> 计时器显示已更新的每个时间码帧率（fps）。
    
    <b>禁用时</b> 计时器仅显示已更新的每 100ms。

en: Blink Rec-Arm buttons
zh: 闪亮录制预备按钮

en: Blink Alert Indicators
zh: 闪亮警报指示器

en: Appearance/Editor
zh: 外观/编辑器

en: Use name highlight bars in region displays (requires a restart)
zh: 在区域显示中使用名称突出显示栏（需要重新启动）

en: Region color follows track color
zh: 区域颜色跟随音轨颜色

en: Show Region Names
zh: 显示区域名称

en: Track name ellipsize mode
zh: 音轨名称缩略模式

en: Ellipsize start of name
zh: 缩略名称的开头

en: Ellipsize middle of name
zh: 缩略名称的中部

en: Ellipsize end of name
zh: 缩略名称的尾部

en: Choose which part of long track names are hidden in the editor's track headers
zh: 选择超长的音轨名称的哪一部分，隐藏在编辑器的音轨标题中

en: Add a visual gap below Audio Regions
zh: 在音频区域下方添加可见间隙

en: Waveforms
zh: 波形

en: Show waveforms in regions
zh: 在区域内显示波形

en: Show waveforms while recording
zh: 正在录制过程中显示波形

en: Show waveform clipping
zh: 显示波形截波

en: Waveform scale
zh: 波形比例缩放

en: linear
zh: 线性

en: logarithmic
zh: 对数

en: Waveform shape
zh: 波形形状

en: traditional
zh: 传统的

en: rectified
zh: 已矫正的

en: Editor Meters
zh: 编辑器节拍

en: Show meters in track headers
zh: 在音轨头部显示节拍

en: Limit track header meters to stereo
zh: 限制音轨头部节拍到立体声

en: MIDI Regions
zh: MIDI 区域

en: Display first MIDI bank/program as 0
zh: 显示第一个 MIDI 库/程序为 0

en: Don't display periodic (MTC, MMC) SysEx messages in MIDI Regions
zh: 在 MIDI 区域里不显示周期性的（MTC MIDI时间码，MMC MIDI机器控制）系统专用信息

en: Show velocity horizontally inside notes
zh: 在音符内水平显示力度

en: Use colors to show note velocity
zh: 使用颜色显示音符力度

en: Appearance/Mixer
zh: 外观/混音器

en: Mixer Strip
zh: 混音器工具栏

en: Use narrow strips in the mixer for new strips by default
zh: 在混音器中为新的片段默认使用狭长形片段

en: Limit inline-mixer-strip controls per plugin
zh: 限制内联混音器片段控制每个插件

en: 16 parameters
zh: 16 个参数

en: 32 parameters
zh: 32 个参数

en: Appearance/Toolbar
zh: 外观/工具栏

en: Main Transport Toolbar Items
zh: 主播送工具栏条目

en: Display Record/Punch Options
zh: 显示录制/切换选项

en: Display Monitoring Options
zh: 显示监控中的选项

en: Display Latency Compensation Info
zh: 显示延迟补偿信息

en: Display Secondary Clock
zh: 显示第二计时器

en: Display Selection Clock
zh: 显示已选中部分计时器

en: Display Monitor Section Info
zh: 显示监控部分信息

en: Display Navigation Timeline
zh: 显示时间线导航

en: Display Master Level Meter
zh: 显示主控电平计量仪

en: Display Action-Buttons
zh: 显示动作按钮

en: Appearance/Theme
zh: 外观/主题

en: Theme
zh: 主题

en: Draw "flat" buttons
zh: 描绘“降调”按钮

en: Draw "boxy" buttons
zh: 绘制“方形”按钮

en: LED meter style
zh: LED 计量类型

en: Waveforms color gradient depth
zh: 波形颜色梯度深度

en: Timeline item gradient depth
zh: 时间线条目梯度深度

en: Icon Set
zh: 图标集

en: Appearance/Colors
zh: 外观/颜色

en: Colors
zh: 颜色

en: Various Workarounds for Windowing Systems
zh: 窗体化系统的各种工作区

en: Rules for closing, minimizing, maximizing, and stay-on-top can vary with each version of your OS, and the preferences that you've set in your OS.
    
    You can adjust the options, below, to change how application windows and dialogs behave.
    
    These settings will only take effect after %1 is restarted.
zh: 关闭、最小化、最大化和保持最新状态的规则，会随您的操作系统的每个版本、以及您在操作系统中所设置的首选项而变化。
    
    您可以在下方调整选项，以更改应用程序窗口和对话框的行为。
    
    这些设置仅在 %1 重新启动后才生效。

en: Appearance/Quirks
zh: 外观/杂项

en: Use visibility information provided by your Window Manager/Desktop
zh: 使用的可视化信息由您的窗口管理器/桌面提供

en: If you have trouble toggling between hidden Editor and Mixer windows, try changing this setting.
zh: 如果您很难在隐藏的编辑器和混音器窗口之间切换，请尝试改变这个设置。

en: All floating windows are dialogs
zh: 所有浮动窗口都是对话框

en: Mark all floating windows to be type "Dialog" rather than using "Utility" for some.
    This may help with some window managers.
zh: 标记所有浮动窗口为“对话框”类型比使用某些“工具”有用。
    这可以对某些窗口管理器有所帮助。

en: Transient windows follow front window.
zh: 临时窗口跟随前方窗口。

en: Make transient windows follow the front window when toggling between the editor and mixer.
zh: 在编辑器和混音器之间切换时，让临时窗口跟随前方窗口。

en: Float detached monitor-section window
zh: 浮动分离监控部分窗口

en: When detaching the monitoring section, mark it as "Utility" window to stay in front.
zh: 分离监控中的部分时，让它作为“工具”窗口保留在前面。

en: Video Server
zh: 视频服务器

en: Re-scan Plugins now?
zh: 立即重新扫描插件？

en: audition this region
zh: 监听此区域

en: End:
zh: 终点：

en: Length:
zh: 长度：

en: Sync point (relative to region):
zh: 同步点（相对于区域）：

en: Sync point (absolute):
zh: 同步点（绝对）

en: File start:
zh: 文件起点：

en: Sources:
zh: 来源：

en: Source:
zh: 来源：

en: Region '%1'
zh: 区域 '%1'

en: change region start position
zh: 改变区域起点位置

en: change region end position
zh: 改变区域终点位置

en: change region length
zh: 改变区域长度

en: change region sync point
zh: 改变区域同步点

en: RegionLayeringOrderEditor
zh: 区域分层排序编辑器

en: Region Name
zh: 区域名称

en: Track:
zh: 音轨：

en: Choose Top Region
zh: 选择顶部区域

en: SilenceText
zh: 无声文本

en: minutes
zh: 分钟

en: msecs
zh: 毫秒

en: secs
zh: 秒

en: %1 silent segment | %1 silent segments
zh[0]: %1 无声片段

en: shortest = %1 %2
zh: 最短 = %1 %2

en: 
      (shortest audible segment = %1 %2)
zh: 
      （最短的可听见片段 = %1 %2）

en: Return
zh: 返回

en: Percussive Onset
zh: 敲击启动

en: Note Onset
zh: 音符启动

en: Energy Based
zh: 能量基准

en: Spectral Difference
zh: 波谱差异

en: High-Frequency Content
zh: 高频内容

en: Complex Domain
zh: 复合领域

en: Phase Deviation
zh: 相位偏差

en: Kullback-Liebler
zh: KL 散度（Kullback-Liebler）

en: Modified Kullback-Liebler
zh: 改良的 KL 散度（Kullback-Liebler）

en: Spectral Flux
zh: 频谱流量

en: Split region
zh: 拆分区域

en: Snap regions
zh: 吸附区域

en: Conform regions
zh: 适应区域

en: Rhythm Ferret
zh: 节奏探测

en: Detection function
zh: 检测功能

en: Trigger gap (postproc)
zh: 触发器间隙（后期处理）

en: Peak threshold
zh: 峰值临界值

en: Silence threshold
zh: 无声临界值

en: Min Inter-Onset Time
zh: 最小内在启动时间

en: Sensitivity
zh: 灵敏度

en: Cut Pos Threshold
zh: 剪切 Pos（位置）临界值

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: split regions (rhythm ferret)
zh: 拆分区域（节奏探测）

en: Track/bus Group
zh: 音轨/总线分组

en: Relative
zh: 关联的

en: Muting
zh: 正在静音

en: Record enable
zh: 启用录制

en: Active state
zh: 激活状态

en: RouteGroupDialog
zh: 路由分组对话框

en: <b>Sharing</b>
zh: <b>正在共享</b>

en: The group name is not unique. Please use a different name.
zh: 分组名称有重复。请使用另一个名称。

en: Tracks/Busses
zh: 音轨/总线

en: Inputs
zh: 输入

en: Outputs
zh: 输出

en: Plugins, Inserts & Sends
zh: 插件，插入和发送端

en: Display list item for renamed track/bus was not found!
zh: 未找到已重命名的音轨/总线显示列表条目！

en: NO TRACK
zh: 没有音轨

en: Add Track or Bus
zh: 添加音轨或总线

en: No Track or Bus Selected
zh: 没有音轨或总线被选中

en: RTAV|G
zh: 组

en: RTAV|P
zh: 播

en: RTAV|A
zh: 自

en: Record (Right-click for Step Edit)
zh: 录制（右键点击步进编辑）

en: Record
zh: 录制

en: MIDI Controllers and Automation
zh: MIDI 控制器和自动化

en: Show Existing Automation
zh: 显示已存在的自动化

en: Hide All Automation
zh: 隐藏所有自动化

en: Processor automation
zh: 处理器自动化

en: Fader
zh: 淡化器

en: Pan
zh: 声相

en: Overlaid
zh: 重叠

en: Stacked
zh: 堆栈

en: Layers
zh: 层

en: Automatic (based on I/O connections)
zh: 自动的（基于输入/输出连接）

en: (Currently: Existing Material)
zh: （当前：已存在的材料）

en: (Currently: Capture Time)
zh: （当前：捕获时间）

en: Align With Existing Material
zh: 对齐已存在的材料

en: Align With Capture Time
zh: 对齐捕获时间

en: Alignment
zh: 对齐

en: Playlist
zh: 播放列表

en: The name "%1" is reserved for %2
zh: 名称 "%1" 已经被预留给 %2

en: programming error:
zh: 程序设计错误：

en: Underlays
zh: 底层

en: Remove "%1"
zh: 移除 "%1"

en: programming error: underlay reference pointer pairs are inconsistent!
zh: 程序设计错误：底层参考指针搭配不一致！

en: After-fade listen (AFL)
zh: 后置于淡化器试听（AFL）

en: Pre-fade listen (PFL)
zh: 前置于淡化器试听（PFL）

en: Mute this track
zh: 静音此音轨

en: Mute other (non-soloed) tracks
zh: 静音其它（非已独奏）音轨

en: Enable recording on this track
zh: 在此音轨启用录制

en: Monitor input
zh: 监控输入

en: Monitor playback
zh: 监控回放

en: Rec-Safe
zh: 录制-安全

en: Step Entry
zh: 步进入口

en: Assign all tracks (prefader)
zh: 指定所有音轨（前置于淡化器）

en: Assign all tracks and busses (prefader)
zh: 指定所有音轨和总线（前置于淡化器）

en: Assign all tracks (postfader)
zh: 指定所有音轨（后置于淡化器）

en: Assign all tracks and busses (postfader)
zh: 指定所有音轨和总线（后置于淡化器）

en: Assign selected tracks (prefader)
zh: 指定已选择的音轨（前置于淡化器）

en: Assign selected tracks and busses (prefader)
zh: 指定已选中的音轨和总线（前置于淡化器）

en: Assign selected tracks (postfader)
zh: 指定已选择的音轨（后置于淡化器）

en: Assign selected tracks and busses (postfader)
zh: 指定已选中的音轨和总线（后置于淡化器）

en: Solo Isolate
zh: 独奏隔离

en: Solo Safe
zh: 独奏安全

en: Pre Fader Sends
zh: 前置于淡化器发送端

en: Post Fader Sends
zh: 后置于淡化器发送端

en: Control Outs
zh: 控制输出

en: Main Outs
zh: 主要输出

en: The use of colons (':') is discouraged in track and bus names.
    Do you want to use this new name?
zh: 建议不要在音轨和总线名称中使用冒号（“:”）。
    您是否打算使用这个新名称？

en: Use the new name
zh: 使用新名称

en: Re-edit the name
zh: 重新编辑名称

en: Rename Track
zh: 重命名音轨

en: Rename Bus
zh: 重命名总线

en: : comment editor
zh: ：注释编辑器

en: Cannot create template directory %1
zh: 无法创建模版目录 %1

en: Left-click to invert polarity of channel %1 of this track. Right-click to show menu.
zh: 左键点击以反转这音轨的声道 %1 的两极。右键点击显示菜单。

en: Click to show a menu of channels to invert polarity
zh: 点击显示反转两极的声道菜单

en: Take: %1.%2
zh: 磁带：%1.%2

en: New Copy Playlist
zh: 新建播放列表拷贝

en: Name for playlist copy:
zh: 播放列表复制名称为：

en: New Playlist
zh: 新建播放列表

en: Name for new playlist:
zh: 新播放列表名称：

en: Given playlist name is not unique.
zh: 所指定的播放列表名称不是唯一的。

en: New Copy...
zh: 新建拷贝…

en: New Take
zh: 新建磁带

en: Copy Take
zh: 拷贝磁带

en: Clear Current
zh: 清除当前

en: Select from All...
zh: 选择所有…

en: Rename Playlist
zh: 重命名播放列表

en: New name for playlist:
zh: 播放列表的新名称：

en: Switch to newly-saved version
zh: 切换到新保存的版本

en: Copy media to new session
zh: 复制媒体到新会话

en: Copy external media into new session
zh: 复制外部媒体到新会话

en: Newly-saved session should be empty
zh: 新保存的会话应该是空的

en: Save as session name
zh: 另存为会话的名称

en: Parent directory/folder
zh: 父目录/文件夹

en: Save as template
zh: 另存为模板

en: Template name:
zh: 模版名称：

en: Description:
zh: 描述说明：

en: Select folder to search for media
zh: 选择目录以便搜索媒体

en: Click to add a new location
zh: 点击添加一个新位置

en: the session folder
zh: 会话文件夹

en: Select Script to unload
zh: 选择脚本上传

en: <b>Name:</b>
zh: <b>名称：</b>

en: <b>Instance Parameters</b>
zh: <b>实例参数</b>

en: Send
zh: 发送端

en: Zip/Archive Current Session
zh: 压缩/归档当前会话

en: Exclude unused audio sources
zh: 排除未使用的音频来源

en: FLAC 16bit
zh: FLAC 16 位

en: FLAC 24bit
zh: FLAC 24 位

en: Archive Name:
zh: 封存名称：

en: Target directory/folder:
zh: 目标目录/文件夹：

en: Audio Compression:
zh: 音频压缩：

en: Archive Compression:
zh: 档案压缩：

en: Note: This archives only the current session state, snapshots are not included.
zh: 注意：本档案仅包括当前会话状态，不包括快照。

en: Archiving Session
zh: 会话正在归档

en: Encoding Audio
zh: 音频正在编码

en: Session Setup
zh: 会话设置

en: Recent Sessions
zh: 最近的会话

en: Sample Rate
zh: 采样率

en: File Resolution
zh: 文件分辨率

en: Last Modified
zh: 上次修改的

en: New Session
zh: 新建会话

en: Check the website for more...
zh: 查询网站以获取更多…

en: Click to open the program website in your web browser
zh: 点击以便在您的网页浏览器打开程序网站

en: Select session file
zh: 选择会话文件

en: Other Sessions
zh: 其它会话

en: Safe Mode: Disable all Plugins
zh: 安全模式：禁用全部插件

en: Open
zh: 打开

en: Untitled-%1
zh: 无标题—%1

en: Empty Template
zh: 空模板

en: An empty session with factory default settings.
    
    Select this option if you are importing files to mix.
zh: 带有出厂默认设置的空会话。
    
    如果您要导入文件用于混音，请选择此选项。

en: Session name:
zh: 会话名称：

en: Create session folder in:
zh: 创建会话文件夹位于：

en: Select folder for session
zh: 为会话选择文件夹

en: Template
zh: 模板

en: 32-bit float
zh: 32 位浮点

en: 24-bit
zh: 24位

en: 16-bit
zh: 16位

en: Last modified with: %1
zh: 最后修改的：%1

en: Remove session from recent list
zh: 从当前列表移除会话

en: Elements
zh: 元素

en: Cannot load XML for session from %1
zh: 无法从 %1 为会话载入 XML

en: Some elements had errors in them. Please see the log for details
zh: 一些元素出错，详情请参阅日志文件

en: Import from session
zh: 从会话导入

en: This will select all elements of this type!
zh: 这将选择此类型的所有元素！

en: EAN Check digit OK
zh: EAN（条形码）校验数位正常

en: EAN Check digit error
zh: EAN（条形码）校验数位出错

en: expected
zh: 期望

en: EAN Length error
zh: EAN（条形码）长度错误

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: Values (current value on top)
zh: 数值（当前数值位于顶部）

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Web
zh: 网站

en: Organization
zh: 组织

en: Country
zh: 国家

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Track Number
zh: 音轨序号

en: Subtitle
zh: 副标题

en: Grouping
zh: 组合

en: Artist
zh: 艺术家

en: Genre
zh: 流派

en: Comment
zh: 注释

en: Copyright
zh: 版权

en: Album
zh: 专辑

en: Year
zh: 年份

en: Album Artist
zh: 专辑艺术家

en: Total Tracks
zh: 音轨总数

en: Disc Subtitle
zh: 光盘副标题

en: Disc Number
zh: 光盘编号

en: Total Discs
zh: 光盘总数

en: Compilation
zh: 编纂

en: ISRC
zh: ISRC（国际标准音像制品编码）

en: EAN barcode
zh: EAN 国际条形码

en: People
zh: 民族

en: Lyricist
zh: 作词

en: Composer
zh: 作曲家

en: Conductor
zh: 指挥家

en: Remixer
zh: 混音师

en: Arranger
zh: 编曲者

en: Engineer
zh: 工程师

en: Producer
zh: 制片人

en: DJ Mixer
zh: DJ 混音器

en: Metadata|Mixer
zh: 混音器

en: School
zh: 院校

en: Instructor
zh: 导师

en: Course
zh: 过程

en: Edit Session Metadata
zh: 编辑会话元数据

en: Import session metadata
zh: 导入会话元数据

en: Choose session to import metadata from
zh: 选择导入元数据的来源会话

en: This session file could not be read!
zh: 此会话文件无法读取！

en: The session file didn't contain metadata!
    Maybe this is an old session format?
zh: 此会话文件不包含元数据！
    也许这是一个旧的会话格式？

en: Import all from:
zh: 导入所有来自于：

en: Session Properties
zh: 会话属性

en: Timecode Settings
zh: 时间码设置

en: Timecode frames-per-second
zh: 时间码帧数每秒

en: 29.97 drop
zh: 29.97 丢帧

en: 30 drop
zh: 30 丢帧

en: Pull-up / pull-down
zh: 上拉 / 下拉

en: Ext Timecode Offsets
zh: 外部时间码偏移

en: Slave Timecode offset
zh: 从属时间码偏移

en: The specified offset is added to the received timecode (MTC or LTC).
zh: 指定的偏移已被添加到已接收的时间码（ MTC “时间码”或 LTC “线性时间码”）。

en: Timecode Generator offset
zh: 时间码生成器偏移

en: Specify an offset which is added to the generated timecode (so far only LTC).
zh: 指定一个已被添加到通用时间码的偏移（迄今为止仅有 LTC “线性时间码”）。

en: JACK Transport/Time Settings
zh: JACK 播送/时间设置

en: %1 is JACK Time Master (provides Bar|Beat|Tick and other information to JACK)
zh: %1 是 JACK 时间主控（提供小节|拍子|识别声以及其它信息给 JACK）

en: A/V Synchronization
zh: 音频/视频同步

en: Use Video File's FPS Instead of Timecode Value for Timeline and Video Monitor.
zh: 为时间线和视频监控使用视频文件的 FPS（帧率）替代时间码数值。

en: Apply Pull-Up/Down to Video Timeline and Video Monitor (Unless using JACK-sync).
zh: 应用上拉/下拉到视频时间线和视频监控（除非使用 JACK-同步）。

en: Audio Fades
zh: 音频淡化

en: Declick when transport starts and stops
zh: 播送启动和停止时不发出按键音

en: Declick when monitor state changes
zh: 监控状态改变时不发出按键音

en: Region fades active
zh: 区域淡化激活

en: Region fades visible
zh: 区域淡化可见

en: Sample format
zh: 样本格式

en: File type
zh: 文件类型

en: Broadcast WAVE (4GB size limit)
zh: 广播 WAVE（4GB 大小限制）

en: Broadcast RF64
zh: 广播 RF64

en: WAVE (4GB size limit)
zh: WAVE（4GB 大小限制）

en: RF64 (WAV compatible)
zh: RF64（WAV 兼容）

en: Files|Locations
zh: 位置

en: File Locations
zh: 文件位置

en: Search for audio files in:
zh: 搜索音频文件于：

en: Search for MIDI files in:
zh: 搜索 MIDI 文件于：

en: Filenames
zh: 文件名

en: File Naming
zh: 文件命名中

en: Prefix Track number
zh: 音轨编号前缀

en: Adds the current track number to the beginning of the recorded file name.
zh: 添加当前音轨编号到已录制文件名的前端。

en: Prefix Take Name
zh: 磁带名称前缀

en: Adds the Take Name to the beginning of the recorded file name.
zh: 添加磁带名称到已录制文件名的前端。

en: Take Name
zh: 磁带名称

en: Track Input Monitoring automatically follows transport state ("auto-input")
zh: 音轨输入监控自动化跟随播送状态（“自动输入”）

en: Use monitor section in this session
zh: 在该会话中使用的监控部分

en: Meterbridge
zh: 节拍桥接

en: Display Options
zh: 显示选项

en: Show Midi Tracks
zh: 显示 MIDI 音轨

en: Show Busses
zh: 显示总线

en: Include Master Bus
zh: 包括主控总线

en: Button Area
zh: 按钮区域

en: Rec-enable Button
zh: 可录制按钮

en: Mute Button
zh: 静音按钮

en: Solo Button
zh: 独奏按钮

en: Monitor Buttons
zh: 监控按钮

en: Name Labels
zh: 名称标签

en: Track Name
zh: 音轨名称

en: Misc
zh: 杂项

en: MIDI region copies are independent
zh: MIDI 区域拷贝不受约束

en: Policy for handling overlapping notes
     on the same MIDI channel
zh: 处理位于同一个 MIDI 声道上的重叠音符的策略

en: never allow them
zh: 从不允许它们

en: don't do anything in particular
zh: 不做任何特殊处理

en: replace any overlapped existing note
zh: 替换所有已存在的重叠音符

en: shorten the overlapped existing note
zh: 缩短已存在的重叠音符

en: shorten the overlapping new note
zh: 缩短重叠的新音符

en: replace both overlapping notes with a single note
zh: 把重叠的音符替换为一个单独音符

en: Glue new markers to bars and beats
zh: 粘连新的标记到小节和拍子

en: Glue new regions to bars and beats
zh: 粘连新的区域到小节和拍子

en: Always count-in when recording
zh: 当录制时总是预先数拍

en: Defaults
zh: 默认

en: Use these settings as defaults
zh: 使用这些设置作为默认

en: 24-bit integer
zh: 24位整数

en: 16-bit integer
zh: 16位整数

en: 32-bit floating point
zh: 32位浮点

en: by track number
zh: 按音轨序号

en: by track name
zh: 按音轨名称

en: by instrument name
zh: 按乐器名称

en: programming error: unknown midi track name source string %1
zh: 程序设计错误：未知的 MIDI 音轨名称来源字符串 %1

en: as new tracks
zh: 作为新的音轨

en: to selected tracks
zh: 到已选择的音轨

en: to source list
zh: 到来源列表

en: programming error: unknown import mode string %1
zh: 程序设计错误：未知的导入模式字符串 %1

en: Auto-play
zh: 自动播放

en: <b>Sound File Information</b>
zh: <b>声音文件信息</b>

en: Timestamp:
zh: 时间戳：

en: Tempo Map:
zh: 节奏映射：

en: Tags:
zh: 标签：

en: <b>Midi File Information</b>
zh: <b>MIDI 文件信息</b>

en: (Tracks)
zh: （音轨）

en: No tempo data
zh: 无节奏数据

en: map with %1 sections
zh: 映射于 %1 部分

en: SoundFileBox: Could not tokenize string:
zh: 声音文件盒：无法令牌化字符串：

en: Audio and MIDI files
zh: 音频和 MIDI 文件

en: Audio files
zh: 音频文件

en: MIDI files
zh: MIDI 文件

en: All files
zh: 所有文件

en: Browse Files
zh: 浏览文件

en: Paths
zh: 路径

en: Search Tags
zh: 搜索标签

en: Sort:
zh: 排序：

en: Longest
zh: 最长

en: Shortest
zh: 最短

en: Newest
zh: 最新

en: Oldest
zh: 最旧

en: Most downloaded
zh: 最多下载

en: Least downloaded
zh: 最新下载

en: Highest rated
zh: 最高评价

en: Lowest rated
zh: 最低评价

en: More
zh: 更多

en: Similar
zh: 类似的

en: ID
zh: ID 号

en: Filename
zh: 文件名

en: Duration
zh: 音长

en: Size
zh: 尺寸大小

en: Samplerate
zh: 采样率

en: License
zh: 许可证

en: Search Freesound
zh: 搜索 Freesound 网站

en: Press to import selected files
zh: 按下插入已选择的文件

en: SoundFileBrowser: Could not tokenize string:
zh: 声音文件浏览器：无法令牌化字符串：

en: %1 more page of 100 results available | %1 more pages of 100 results available
zh[0]: %1 有 100 多页结果可用

en: No more results available
zh: 无更多结果可用

en: one track per file
zh: 每个文件一个音轨

en: one track per channel
zh: 每个声道一个音轨

en: sequence files
zh: 序列文件

en: all files in one track
zh: 所有文件在一个音轨上

en: merge files
zh: 合并文件

en: one region per file
zh: 每个文件一个区域

en: one region per channel
zh: 每个声道一个区域

en: all files in one region
zh: 所有文件在一个区域里

en: One or more of the selected files
    cannot be used by %1
zh: 一个或多个已选择的文件
    不能被用于 %1

en: Copy files to session
zh: 复制文件到会话

en: Use MIDI Tempo Map (if defined)
zh: 使用 MIDI 节奏映射（如果已定义）

en: file timestamp
zh: 文件时间戳

en: edit point
zh: 编辑点

en: playhead
zh: 指针

en: session start
zh: 会话起点

en: <b>Add files ...</b>
zh: <b>添加文件为…</b>

en: <b>Insert at</b>
zh: <b>插入于</b>

en: <b>Mapping</b>
zh: <b>映射</b>

en: <b>Conversion quality</b>
zh: <b>转换质量</b>

en: <b>MIDI Track Names</b>
zh: <b>MIDI 音轨名称</b>

en: <b>Instrument</b>
zh: <b>乐器</b>

en: Best
zh: 最佳

en: Quick
zh: 快

en: Fastest
zh: 最快

en: LogestShuttle|< +00 st
zh: < +00 st

en: Shuttle speed control (Context-click for options)
zh: 往复速度控制（右键点击查看更多选项）

en: Percent
zh: 百分比

en: Units
zh: 单位

en: Sprung
zh: 弹动

en: Wheel
zh: 轮转

en: Maximum speed
zh: 最大速度

en: Reset to 100%
zh: 重置到 100%

en: User Email
zh: 用户电子信箱

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Make files public
zh: 公开文件

en: Open uploaded files in browser
zh: 在浏览器里打开已上传的文件

en: Make files downloadable
zh: 文件可下载

en: %1: %2 of %3 bytes uploaded
zh: %1: %2 的 %3 字节已上传

en: %1 loading ...
zh: %1 载入中…

en: Add Speaker
zh: 添加扬声器

en: Remove Speaker
zh: 移除扬声器

en: Azimuth:
zh: 方位角：

en: Programming error: %1
zh: 程序设计错误：%1

en: The audio/MIDI engine has stopped running unexpectedly.
    Something is probably wrong with your audio/MIDI device settings.
zh: 音频/MIDI 引擎意外停止运行。
    您的音频/MIDI 设备设置可能有问题。

en: Cannot get existing session information from %1
zh: 无法从 %1 获取已有的会话信息

en: Pre-Release Warning
zh: 预发布警告

en: <span size="x-large" weight="bold">Welcome to this pre-release build of %1 %2</span>
    
    <span size="large">There are still several issues and bugs to be worked on,
    as well as general workflow improvements, before this can be considered
    release software. So, a few guidelines:
    
    1) Please do <b>NOT</b> use this software with the expectation that it is stable or reliable
       though it may be so, depending on your workflow.
    2) Please wait for a helpful writeup of new features.
    3) <b>Please do NOT use the forums at ardour.org to report issues</b>.
    4) <b>Please do NOT file bugs for this alpha-development versions at this point in time</b>.
       There is no bug triaging before the initial development concludes and
       reporting issue for incomplete, ongoing work-in-progress is mostly useless.
    5) Please <b>DO</b> join us on IRC for real time discussions about %1 %2. You
       can get there directly from within the program via the Help->Chat menu option.
    6) Please <b>DO</b> submit patches for issues after discussing them on IRC.
    
    Full information on all the above can be found on the support page at
    
                    http://ardour.org/support</span>
zh: <span size="x-large" weight="bold">欢迎使用此 %1 %2 的预发布版本</span>
    
    <span size="large">还有许多问题和错误需要解决，
    以及通用的工作流程改进后，才可以考虑发布软件。
    因此，以下为一些准则：
    
    1）如果期望确保稳定或可靠，请<b>不要</b>使用此软件。
       尽管可能是这样，这具体取决于您的工作流程。
    2）请等待有用的新功能介绍。
    3）<b>请不要使用 ardour.org 上的论坛来报告问题</b>。
    4）<b>请不要在本时间点提交 Alpha 开发版本的错误</b>。
       在初始开发结束之前不会进行错误分类，
       并且报告的问题不完整，对于正在进行的工作几乎没有用。
    5）<b>请您</b>在 IRC 上加入我们，以进行有关 %1 %2 的实时讨论。
       您可以通过程序中的“帮助”->“聊天”菜单选项直接到达那里。
    6）在 IRC 上讨论过问题后，<b>请您</b>提交问题补丁。
    
    有关以上所有内容的完整信息，请访问以下支持网页：
    
                    http://ardour.org/support </span>

en: >beat
zh: >拍子

en: >bar
zh: >小节

en: >EP
zh: >采样

en: sustain
zh: 持续

en: rest
zh: 休止

en: g-rest
zh: g-休止

en: back
zh: 后退

en: Set note length to a whole note
zh: 设置音符长度为全音符

en: Set note length to a half note
zh: 设置音符长度为半音符

en: Set note length to a quarter note
zh: 设置音符长度为四分音符

en: Set note length to a eighth note
zh: 设置音符长度为八分音符

en: Set note length to a sixteenth note
zh: 设置音符长度为十六分音符

en: Set note length to a thirty-second note
zh: 设置音符长度为三十二分音符

en: Set note length to a sixty-fourth note
zh: 设置音符长度为六十四分音符

en: Set volume (velocity) to pianississimo
zh: 设置音量（力度）为最弱音

en: Set volume (velocity) to pianissimo
zh: 设置音量（力度）为极弱音

en: Set volume (velocity) to piano
zh: 设置音量（力度）为弱音

en: Set volume (velocity) to mezzo-piano
zh: 设置音量（力度）为中弱音

en: Set volume (velocity) to mezzo-forte
zh: 设置音量（力度）为中强音

en: Set volume (velocity) to forte
zh: 设置音量（力度）为强音

en: Set volume (velocity) to fortissimo
zh: 设置音量（力度）为极强音

en: Set volume (velocity) to fortississimo
zh: 设置音量（力度）为最强音

en: Stack inserted notes to form a chord
zh: 堆栈已插入的音符形成一个和弦

en: Extend selected notes by note length
zh: 通过音符长度延伸已选择的音符

en: Use undotted note lengths
zh: 使用不带点音符长度

en: Use dotted (* 1.5) note lengths
zh: 使用带点（*1.5）音符长度

en: Use double-dotted (* 1.75) note lengths
zh: 使用带双点（*1.75）音符长度

en: Use triple-dotted (* 1.875) note lengths
zh: 使用带三点（* 1.875）音符长度

en: Insert a note-length's rest
zh: 插入一个音符长度的休止符

en: Insert a grid-unit's rest
zh: 插入一个网格单位的休止符

en: Insert a rest until the next beat
zh: 插入一个休止符直到下一拍

en: Insert a rest until the next bar
zh: 插入一个休止符直到下一小节

en: Insert a bank change message
zh: 插入一个库变换信息

en: Insert a program change message
zh: 插入一个程式变换信息

en: Move Insert Position Back by Note Length
zh: 按音符长度向后移动插入位置

en: Move Insert Position to Edit Point
zh: 移动插入位置到编辑位置

en: 1/Note
zh: 1/音符

en: Octave
zh: 八度

en: Bank
zh: 库

en: Step Entry: %1
zh: 步进入口：%1

en: Insert Note A
zh: 插入音符 A

en: Insert Note A-sharp
zh: 插入音符 A#

en: Insert Note B
zh: 插入音符 B

en: Insert Note C
zh: 插入音符 C

en: Insert Note C-sharp
zh: 插入音符 C#

en: Insert Note D
zh: 插入音符 D

en: Insert Note D-sharp
zh: 插入音符 D#

en: Insert Note E
zh: 插入音符 E

en: Insert Note F
zh: 插入音符 F

en: Insert Note F-sharp
zh: 插入音符 F#

en: Insert Note G
zh: 插入音符 G

en: Insert Note G-sharp
zh: 插入音符 G#

en: Insert a Note-length Rest
zh: 插入一个全休止符

en: Insert a Snap-length Rest
zh: 插入一个吸附长度的休止符

en: Move to next octave
zh: 移动到下一个八度

en: Move to Next Note Length
zh: 移动到下一个音符长度

en: Move to Previous Note Length
zh: 移动到上一个音符长度

en: Increase Note Length
zh: 增加音符长度

en: Decrease Note Length
zh: 减少音符长度

en: Move to Next Note Velocity
zh: 移动到下一个音符力度

en: Move to Previous Note Velocity
zh: 移动到上一个音符力度

en: Increase Note Velocity
zh: 增加音符力度

en: Decrease Note Velocity
zh: 减少音符力度

en: Switch to the 1st octave
zh: 切换到第一个八度

en: Switch to the 2nd octave
zh: 切换到第二个八度

en: Switch to the 3rd octave
zh: 切换到第三个八度

en: Switch to the 4th octave
zh: 切换到第四个八度

en: Switch to the 5th octave
zh: 切换到第五个八度

en: Switch to the 6th octave
zh: 切换到第六个八度

en: Switch to the 7th octave
zh: 切换到第七个八度

en: Switch to the 8th octave
zh: 切换到第八个八度

en: Switch to the 9th octave
zh: 切换到第九个八度

en: Switch to the 10th octave
zh: 切换到第十个八度

en: Switch to the 11th octave
zh: 切换到第十一个八度

en: Toggle Triple Notes
zh: 切换三分音符

en: Toggle Chord Entry
zh: 切换和弦入口

en: Sustain Selected Notes by Note Length
zh: 通过音符长度持续已选择的音符

en: Set Note Length to Whole
zh: 设置音符长度为全音符

en: Set Note Length to 1/2
zh: 设置音符长度为二分音符

en: Set Note Length to 1/3
zh: 设置音符长度为三分音符

en: Set Note Length to 1/4
zh: 设置音符长度为四分音符

en: Set Note Length to 1/8
zh: 设置音符长度为八分音符

en: Set Note Length to 1/16
zh: 设置音符长度为十六分音符

en: Set Note Length to 1/32
zh: 设置音符长度为三十二分音符

en: Set Note Length to 1/64
zh: 设置音符长度为六十四分音符

en: Set Note Velocity to Pianississimo
zh: 设置音符力度为最弱音

en: Set Note Velocity to Pianissimo
zh: 设置音符力度为极弱音

en: Set Note Velocity to Piano
zh: 设置音符力度为弱音

en: Set Note Velocity to Mezzo-Piano
zh: 设置音符力度为中弱音

en: Set Note Velocity to Mezzo-Forte
zh: 设置音符力度为中强音

en: Set Note Velocity to Forte
zh: 设置音符力度为强音

en: Set Note Velocity to Fortississimo
zh: 设置音符力度为最强音

en: No Dotted Notes
zh: 无带点音符

en: Toggled Dotted Notes
zh: 切换带点音符

en: Toggled Double-Dotted Notes
zh: 切换带双点音符

en: Toggled Triple-Dotted Notes
zh: 切换带三点音符

en: L:%3d R:%3d Width:%d%%
zh: 左：%3d 右：%3d 宽度：%d%%

en: Panner|M
zh: 中

en: Stereo Panner
zh: 立体声声相器

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Strip Silence
zh: 片段无声

en: Threshold
zh: 临界值

en: Minimum length
zh: 最小长度

en: Fade length
zh: 淡化长度

en: Analyzing
zh: 分析中

en: Color Selection: %1
zh: 颜色已选择部分：%1

en: Session Templates
zh: 会话模版

en: Track Templates
zh: 音轨模版

en: Save Description
zh: 保存描述说明

en: Export all
zh: 导出全部

en: Template Name
zh: 模版名称

en: Description not saved
zh: 描述说明尚未保存

en: The description of template "%1" has been modified but has not been saved yet.
    Do you want to save it?
zh: 模板“%1”的描述说明已被修改，但尚未保存。
    您打算保存它吗？

en: Template of name "%1" already exists
zh: 模版名称"%1"已经存在

en: Could not parse template file "%1".
zh: 无法解析模版文件"%1"。

en: Could not make tmpdir: %1
zh: 无法创建临时目录：%1

en: Save Exported Template Archive
zh: 保存已导出的模版档案

en: Template archives
zh: 模版档案

en: File exists
zh: 文件存在

en: The file %1 already exists.
zh: 文件 %1 已存在。

en: Overwrite
zh: 覆盖写入

en: Exporting templates
zh: 导出模版

en: Import template archives
zh: 导入模版档案

en: Importing templates
zh: 正在导入模版

en: Could not write to new template file "%1".
zh: 无法写入到新的模版文件"%1"。

en: Could not rename template directory from "%1" to "%2": %3
zh: 无法重命名模版目录从"%1"到"%2"：%3

en: Could not rename state dir "%1" to "%2": %3
zh: 无法重命名状态目录从"%1"到"%2"：%3

en: Could not write new template file "%1".
zh: 无法写入新的模版文件"%1"。

en: Could not remove old template file "%1": %2
zh: 无法移除旧的模版文件"%1"：%2

en: Could not delete template file "%1": %2
zh: 无法删除模版文件"%1"：%2

en: End Beats per Minute:
zh: 终点拍子每分钟：

en: bar:
zh: 小节：

en: beat:
zh: 拍子：

en: Pulse:
zh: 脉冲：

en: Tap tempo
zh: 节拍节奏

en: one-hundred-twenty-eighth
zh: 一百二十八分之一

en: whole
zh: 整个全部

en: second
zh: 二分之一

en: third
zh: 三分之一

en: quarter
zh: 四分之一

en: eighth
zh: 八分之一

en: sixteenth
zh: 十六分之一

en: thirty-second
zh: 三十二分之一

en: sixty-fourth
zh: 六十四分之一

en: ramped
zh: 渐变

en: constant
zh: 恒定

en: music
zh: 音乐

en: Start Beats per Minute:
zh: 起点拍子每分钟：

en: Tempo Type:
zh: 节奏类型：

en: Tempo begins at
zh: 节奏开始位于

en: Lock Style:
zh: 锁定类型：

en: incomprehensible pulse note type (%1)
zh: 不可理解的脉冲音符类型（%1）

en: incomprehensible tempo type (%1)
zh: 不可理解的节奏类型 (%1)

en: incomprehensible lock style (%1)
zh: 不可理解的锁定类型 (%1)

en: Note value:
zh: 音符值：

en: Lock style:
zh: 锁定类型：

en: Beats per bar:
zh: 每小节拍子数：

en: Meter begins at bar:
zh: 节拍开始位于小节：

en: incomprehensible meter note type (%1)
zh: 不可理解的节拍音符类型（%1）

en: incomprehensible meter lock style (%1)
zh: 不可理解的节拍锁定类型 (%1)

en: Track/Bus name (double click to edit)
zh: 音轨/总线名称（双击即可编辑）

en: This track is inactive. (right-click to activate)
zh: 该音轨无效。（右键点击即可激活）

en: new duration %1 frame is out of bounds for %2 | new duration of %1 samples is out of bounds for %2
zh[0]: 新的音长 %1 帧/样本超出了 %2 的边界

en: Quick but Ugly
zh: 快速但不优美

en: Skip Anti-aliasing
zh: 跳过自动对齐

en: Contents
zh: 内容

en: Minimize time distortion
zh: 减少时间扭曲

en: Preserve Formants
zh: 保持共振峰

en: TimeFXDialog
zh: 时间特效对话框

en: Pitch Shift Audio
zh: 音高替换音频

en: Time Stretch Audio
zh: 时间延伸音频

en: <b>Options</b>
zh: <b>选项</b>

en: Octaves:
zh: 八度：

en: Semitones:
zh: 半音：

en: Cents:
zh: 音分：

en: Time|Shift
zh: 替换

en: TimeFXButton
zh: 时间特效按钮

en: Stretch/Shrink
zh: 延伸/收缩

en: <b>Progress</b>
zh: <b>进程</b>

en: programming error: request for non-existent audio range (%1)!
zh: 程序错误: 需要的音频范围（%1）不存在！

en: this note's
zh: 这个音符的

en: the previous note's
zh: 上一个音符的

en: this note's index
zh: 这个音符的索引

en: the number of notes
zh: 音符的编号

en: exactly
zh: 精确地

en: a random number from
zh: 一个随机数来自于

en: equal steps from
zh: 相同步长来自于

en: note number
zh: 音符编号

en: velocity
zh: 力度

en: start time
zh: 起点时间

en: length
zh: 长度

en: Transform
zh: 变换

en: Set
zh: 集

en: Play from playhead
zh: 从指针开始播放

en: Stop playback
zh: 停止回放

en: Toggle record
zh: 切换录制

en: Play range/selection
zh: 播放范围/已选择部分

en: Go to start of session
zh: 转至会话起点

en: Go to end of session
zh: 转至会话终点

en: Play loop range
zh: 播放循环范围

en: MIDI Panic
    Send note off and reset controller messages on all MIDI channels
zh: MIDI 终止
    发送音符关闭和复位控制器信息到所有 MIDI 通道

en: Enable/Disable metronome
    
    Right-click to access preferences
    Mouse-wheel to modify level
    Signal Level: %1 dBFS
zh: 启用/禁用 节拍器
    
    右键点击进入设置
    鼠标滚轮改变电平
    信号电平: %1 dBFS（分贝振幅）

en: Add a new Transport Master
zh: 添加新的播送主控

en: Keep rolling if sync is lost
zh: 如果同步丢失，继续滚动

en: <b>When enabled</b>, if the signal from a transport master is lost, %1 will keep rolling at its current speed.
    <b>When disabled</b>, loss of transport master sync causes %1 to stop
zh: <b>启用时</b> 如果播送主控发出的信号丢失，%1 将继续以当前速度滚动。
    <b>禁用时</b> 播送主控同步丢失将会导致 %1 停止

en: Sync Position + Delta
zh: 同步位置 + 次级

en: Last Message + Age
zh: 最新信息 + 年龄

en: Active
    Commands
zh: 激活
    命令

en: Clock
    Synced
zh: 计时器
    已同步

en: Controls whether or not certain transport-related commands can be sent from the GUI or control surfaces when this transport master is in use. The default is not to allow any such commands when the master is in use.
zh: 在使用此播送主控时，控制是否可以从图形用户界面或控制界面，发送某些与播送相关的命令。默认值是在使用主控时，不允许任何此类命令。

en: <b>When enabled</b> the external timecode source is assumed to use 29.97 fps instead of 30000/1001.
    SMPTE 12M-1999 specifies 29.97df as 30000/1001. The spec further mentions that drop-sample timecode has an accumulated error of -86ms over a 24-hour period.
    Drop-sample timecode would compensate exactly for a NTSC color frame rate of 30 * 0.9990 (ie 29.970000). That is not the actual rate. However, some vendors use that rate - despite it being against the specs - because the variant of using exactly 29.97 fps has zero timecode drift.
zh: <b>启用时</b> 假定外部时间码源使用 29.97 fps（帧率），而不是 30000/1001。
    SMPTE 12M-1999 将 29.97df 指定为 30000/1001。 规范还提到，拖放样本时间码在 24 小时内的累计误差为 -86ms（毫秒）。
    拖放采样时间码将完全补偿 30 * 0.9990（即 29.970000）的 NTSC 彩色帧速率。 那不是实际速率。 然而，某些供应商仍使用该速率——尽管这违背规范——因为精确使用 29.97 fps（帧率）的变体具有零时间码漂移。

en: <b>When enabled</b> the external timecode source is assumed to be sample-clock synced to the audio interface
    being used by %1.
zh: <b>启用时</b> 假定外部时间码源被采样计时器同步到被 %1 使用的音频接口。

en: New transport master not added - check error log for details
zh: 新的播送主控尚未添加——检查错误日志以获取详细信息

en: Accept start/stop commands
zh: 接受启动/停止命令

en: Accept speed-changing commands
zh: 接受变速命令

en: Accept locate commands
zh: 接受定位命令

en: Add Transport Master
zh: 添加播送主控

en: Transpose MIDI
zh: 变调 MIDI

en: Transpose
zh: 变调

en: Loading default ui configuration file %1
zh: 载入默认用户界面配置文件 %1

en: cannot read default ui configuration file "%1"
zh: 无法读取默认用户界面配置文件 "%1"

en: default ui configuration file "%1" not loaded successfully.
zh: 默认用户界面配置文件 "%1" 载入不成功。

en: Could not find default UI configuration file %1
zh: 无法找到默认用户界面配置文件"%1"

en: Loading color file %1
zh: 载入颜色文件 %1

en: cannot read color file "%1"
zh: 无法读取颜色文件 %

en: color file "%1" not loaded successfully.
zh: 颜色文件 %1 载入不成功。

en: Color file for %1 not found along %2
zh: 沿着 %2 找不到用于 %1 的颜色文件

en: Color file %1 not saved
zh: 尚未保存颜色文件 %1

en: Loading user ui configuration file %1
zh: 载入用户界面配置文件 %1

en: cannot read ui configuration file "%1"
zh: 无法读取用户界面配置文件 "%1"

en: user ui configuration file "%1" not loaded successfully.
zh: 用户的用户界面配置文件 "%1" 载入不成功。

en: could not find any ui configuration file, canvas will look broken.
zh: 找不到任何用户界面配置文件，版面看起来将不大美观。

en: Config file %1 not saved
zh: 尚未保存配置文件 %1

en: Color %1 not found
zh: 找不到颜色 %1

en: Unable to find UI style file %1 in search path %2. %3 will look strange
zh: 在搜索路径 %2 下找不到用户界面样式文件 %1。%3 看起来将不大美观

en: Loading ui configuration file %1
zh: 加载用户界面配置文件 %1

en: The current operation is not possible because of an error communicating with the audio hardware.
zh: 由于与音频硬件的通信有错误，因此当前操作无法进行。

en: Configure Hardware
zh: 配置硬件

en: bad XPM header %1
zh: 损坏的 XPM 报头 %1

en: cannot find XPM file for %1
zh: 找不到 XPM 文件提供给 %1

en: default
zh: 默认

en: icon "%1" not found for icon set "%2", fallback to default
zh: 找不到图标 "%1" 提供给图标集 "%2"，退回默认状态

en: cannot find icon image for %1 using %2
zh: 找不到图标图像提供给 %1 使用 %2

en: Caught exception while loading icon named %1
zh: 载入命名为 %1 的图标时遇到异常

en: Solo slaves
zh: 独奏从属

en: M
zh: 静

en: Mute slaves
zh: 静音从属

en: Hide this VCA strip
zh: 隐藏这个 VCA （电压控制放大器）片段

en: Click to show slaves only
zh: 点击仅显示从属

en: A
zh: 自

en: P
zh: 播

en: S
zh: 独

en: Assign Selected Channels
zh: 指定已选中声道

en: Drop Selected Channels
zh: 丢弃已选中声道

en: Drop All Slaves
zh: 丢弃全部从属

en: Click to show normal mixer
zh: 点击显示普通混音器

en: Do you really want to remove this VCA?
zh: 您真的要删除此 VCA （电压控制放大器）吗？

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此操作无法撤消。

en: Virtual MIDI Keyboard
zh: 虚拟 MIDI 键盘

en: Panic
zh: 终止

en: Set the MIDI Channel of the produced MIDI events
zh: 设置产生的 MIDI 事件的 MIDI 声道

en: The center octave, and lowest octave for keyboard control. Change with Arrow left/right.
zh: 中央八度和最低八度用键盘控制。 请用左/右箭头更改。

en: Available octave range, centered around the key-octave.
zh: 可用的八度范围，以按键八度为中心。

en: The velocity to use with keyboard control. Use mouse-scroll for fine-grained control
zh: 力度用键盘控制。 使用鼠标滚动进行细微的控制

en: Chromatic transpose note events. Notes transposed outside the range of 0,,127 are discarded.
zh: 半音的变调音符事件。在 0,,127 范围之外的变调音符将被丢弃。

en: Send MIDI Panic message for current channel
zh: 发送当前声道的 MIDI 终止消息

en: Pitchbend: %1
    Use mouse-drag for sprung mode,
    mouse-wheel for persistent bends.
    F1-F4 and arrow-up/down keys jump
    to select values.
zh: 弯音：%1
    弹动模式使用鼠标拖动，
    总曲度使用鼠标滚轮。
    F1-F4和向上/向下箭头按键
    可跳转选择数值。

en: Modulation: %1
zh: 调制方式：%1

en: Set Video Track
zh: 设置视频轨道

en: Open Video Monitor Window
zh: 打开视频监控窗口

en: Adjust Session Framerate to Match Video Framerate
zh: 调整会话帧率匹配视频帧率

en: Reload docroot
zh: 重新载入文档根

en: Video files
zh: 视频文件

en: <b>Video Information</b>
zh: <b>视频信息</b>

en: Start:
zh: 起点：

en: Frame rate:
zh: 帧率：

en: Aspect Ratio:
zh: 长宽比：

en: VideoServerIndex
zh: 视频服务索引

en:  %1 fps
zh:  %1 fps（帧率）

en: VCA|D
zh: D

en: Unassign all slaves
zh: 不指定全部从属

en: Parsing video file info failed. Is the Video Server running? Is the file readable by the Video Server? Does the docroot match? Is it a video file?
zh: 解析视频文件信息失败。视频服务器是否正在运行吗？视频服务器是否可辨识该文件？文档根是否匹配？这是一个视频文件吗？

en: Failed to set session-framerate: '%1' does not have a corresponding option setting in %2.
zh: 设置会话帧率失败：'%1' 的选项设置与在 %2 里的不一致。

en: Video file's framerate is not equal to %1 session timecode's framerate: '%2' vs '%3'
zh: 视频文件的帧率不等于 %1 会话时间码帧率： '%2' vs '%3'

en: Video-server docroot mismatch. %1: '%2', video-server: '%3'. This usually means that the video server was not started by %1 and uses a different document-root.
zh: 视频文件文档根不匹配。%1: '%2'，视频服务器：'%3'。这通常意味着视频服务器未能通过 %1 启动，并且使用着一个不同的文档根。

en: Video-monitor 'xjadeo' was not found. Please install http://xjadeo.sf.net/ (a custom path to xjadeo can be specified by setting the XJREMOTE environment variable. It should point to an application compatible with xjadeo's remote-control interface 'xjremote').
    
    see also http://manual.ardour.org/video-timeline/setup/
zh: 视频监控 'xjadeo' 未找到。请安装 http://xjadeo.sf.net/ （可以通过设置 XJREMOTE 环境变量来指定一个到 xjadeo 的定制路径。它应该指向一个兼容 xjadeo 遥控界面  'xjremote' 的应用程序）。
    
    请参阅 http://manual.ardour.org/video-timeline/setup/

en: Video-monitor 'xjadeo' cannot be launched.
zh: 视频监控 'xjadeo' 无法启动。

en: Video-monitor 'xjadeo' is too old. Please install xjadeo version 0.7.7 or later. http://xjadeo.sf.net/
zh: 视频监控 'xjadeo' 太过老旧。请安装 xjadeo 0.7.7 或者更新的版本。 http://xjadeo.sf.net/

en: Video Monitor: File Not Found.
zh: 视频监控：找不到文件。

en: ffmpeg installation was not found on this system.
    %1 requires ffmpeg and ffprobe from ffmpeg.org - version 1.1 or newer.
    Video import and export is not possible until you install tools.
    
    The tools are included with the %1 releases from ardour.org and also available with the video-server at http://x42.github.com/harvid/
    
    Important: the files need to be installed in $PATH and named ffmpeg_harvid and ffprobe_harvid.
    If you already have a suitable ffmpeg installation on your system, we recommend creating symbolic links from ffmpeg to ffmpeg_harvid and from ffprobe to ffprobe_harvid.
    
    see also http://manual.ardour.org/video-timeline/setup/
zh: 在这个系统上找不到 ffprobe 安装的文件。
    视频导入和导出无法进行，除非您安装这些工具。
    %1 需要 ffmpeg 和 ffprobe，来自 ffmpeg.org 1.1 或者更新的版本。
    
    这工具包括来自 ardour.org 的 %1，并且也可用于 http://x42.github.com/harvid/  上的视频服务。
    
    注意：这些文件需要安装在 $PATH 并且命名为 ffmpeg_harvid 和 ffprobe_harvid 。
    如果您在您的系统上已经安装有一个合适的 ffmpeg，我们建议给 ffmpeg 创建符号链接为 ffmpeg_harvid，给 ffprobe 创建符号链接为  ffprobe_harvid 。
    
    请参阅 http://manual.ardour.org/video-timeline/setup/

en: Transcode/Import Video File
zh: 转码/导入视频文件

en: Output File:
zh: 导出文件：

en: Abort
zh: 中止

en: Height =
zh: 高度 =

en: Extract LTC from audio and align video
zh: 从音频和对齐的视频中提取 LTC（线性时间码）

en: Manual Override
zh: 手动覆盖

en: Debug Mode: Print ffmpeg command and output to stdout.
zh: 调试模式：打印 ffmpeg 命令并输出到标准输出。

en: <b>File Information</b>
zh: <b>文件信息</b>

en: ffmpeg installation was not found. Video Import is not possible. See the Log window for more information.
zh: 找不到 ffprobe 安装的文件。视频导入无法进行。更多的信息请参阅日志窗口。

en: File-info can not be read. Most likely '%1' is not a valid video-file or an unsupported video codec or format.
zh: 无法读取文件信息。极有可能 '‘% 1' 不是一个有效的视频文件，或者是一个不支持的视频编解码器或格式。

en: FPS:
zh: FPS（帧率）：

en: Codec:
zh: 编码：

en: Geometry:
zh: 几何形状：

en: <b>Import Settings</b>
zh: <b>导入设置</b>

en: Reference from Current Location (Previously Transcoded Files Only)
zh: 从当前位置引用（仅上一个已转码文件）

en: Import/Transcode Video to Session
zh: 导入/转码视频到会话

en: Do Not Import Video (Audio Import Only)
zh: 不要导入视频（仅导入音频）

en: Do Not Import Video
zh: 不要导入视频

en: Scale Video: Width =
zh: 缩放视频：宽度 =

en: Original Width
zh: 原始宽度

en: Bitrate (KBit/s):
zh: 比特率（码率 KBit/s）：

en: Extract Audio:
zh: 提取音频：

en: No Audio Track Present
zh: 无音频轨道呈现

en: Do Not Extract Audio
zh: 无法提取音频

en: Extracting Audio..
zh: 音频提取中...

en: Audio Extraction Failed.
zh: 音频提取失败。

en: Transcoding Video..
zh: 视频转码中...

en: Transcoding Failed.
zh: 转码失败。

en: Save Transcoded Video File
zh: 保存已转码视频文件

en: Launch Video Server
zh: 启动视频服务器

en: Server Executable:
zh: 服务器可执行：

en: Server Docroot:
zh: 服务器文档根：

en: Don't show this dialog again. (Reset in Edit->Preferences).
zh: 不再显示这个对话框。（可在 编辑 -> 首选项 里重置）。

en: The external video server 'harvid' can not be found.
    The tool is included with the %1 releases from ardour.org, alternatively you can download it from http://x42.github.com/harvid/ or acquire it from your distribution.
    
    see also http://manual.ardour.org/video-timeline/setup/
zh: 找不到外部视频服务器“harvid”。
    这工具包括来自 ardour.org 的 %1，另外您可以从 http://x42.github.com/harvid/ 下载它，或者从您的发行版获得它。
    
    请参阅 http://manual.ardour.org/video-timeline/setup/

en: Listen Address:
zh: 试听地址：

en: Listen Port:
zh: 试听端口：

en: Cache Size:
zh: 缓存大小：

en: %1 relies on an external video server for the videotimeline.
    The server configured in Edit -> Preferences -> Video is not reachable.
    Do you want %1 to launch 'harvid' on this machine?
zh: %1 依赖于外部视频服务器以获取视频时间线。
    这个已配置在 编辑 -> 首选项 -> 视频 的服务器无法访问。
    您是否要 %1 在这台机器上启动 'harvid'？

en: Set Video Server Executable
zh: 设置视频服务器可执行

en: Server docroot
zh: 服务器文档根

en: Destination is outside Video Server's docroot.
zh: 目的地是视频服务器的文档根之外

en: The destination file path is outside of the Video Server's docroot. The file will not be readable by the Video Server. Do you still want to continue?
zh: 目的地文件路径是处在视频服务器文档根之外。这个文件将无法被视频服务器读取。您是否要继续？

en: Confirm Overwrite
zh: 确认覆盖

en: Cannot create video folder "%1" (%2)
zh: 无法创建视频文件夹 "%1" (%2)

en: Export Video File
zh: 导出视频文件

en: Video:
zh: 视频：

en: Scale Video (W x H):
zh: 缩放视频（宽 x 高）：

en: Retain Aspect
zh: 保持长宽比

en: Set Aspect Ratio:
zh: 设置长宽比：

en: Normalize Audio
zh: 规范化音频

en: 2 Pass Encoding
zh: 二次编码

en: Codec Optimizations:
zh: 解码器优化：

en: Deinterlace
zh: 反交错

en: Use [2] B-frames (MPEG 2 or 4 only)
zh: 使用 [2] B-帧（仅 MPEG 2 或 4）

en: Override FPS (Default is to retain FPS from the input video file):
zh: 覆盖 FPS “帧率”（默认是覆盖到从输入视频文件保留的 FPS 帧率）：

en: Include Session Metadata
zh: 包括会话元数据

en: ffmpeg installation was not found. Video Export is not possible. See the Log window for more information.
zh: 找不到 ffmpeg 安装的文件。视频导出无法进行。更多的信息请参阅日志窗口。

en: <b>Output:</b> (file extension defines format)
zh: <b>导出：</b>（以文件扩展名决定格式）

en: <b>Input Video:</b>
zh: <b>导入视频</b>

en: Audio:
zh: 音频：

en: Master Bus
zh: 主控总线

en: <b>Settings:</b>
zh: <b>设置：</b>

en: Video Codec:
zh: 预设：

en: Video KBit/s:
zh: 视频 KBit/s：

en: Audio Codec:
zh: 音频编码：

en: Audio KBit/s:
zh: 音频 KBit/s：

en: Audio Samplerate:
zh: 音频采样率：

en: (default for format)
zh: （默认格式）

en: (default)
zh: （默认）

en: (retain)
zh: （保留）

en: from session start marker to session end marker
zh: 从会话开始标记到会话结束标记

en: from 00:00:00:00 to the video end
zh: 从 00:00:00:00 到视频结束

en: from video start to video end
zh: 从视频开始到视频结束

en: Selected range
zh: 已选择的范围

en: Normalizing audio
zh: 音频规范化中

en: Exporting audio
zh: 音频导出中

en: Exporting Audio...
zh: 音频导出中…

en: Export Video: Cannot query duration of video-file, using duration from timeline instead.
zh: 导出视频：无法查询视频文件长度，视频时间线长度代替。

en: Export Video: export-range does not include video.
zh: 导出视频：导出范围无法包括视频。

en: Export Video: No Master Out Ports to Connect for Audio Export
zh: 导出视频：没有主控输出端口可连接给音频导出

en: Encoding Video...
zh: 视频编码中…

en: Export Video: Video input file cannot be read.
zh: 导出视频：无法读取视频导入文件。

en: Encoding Video.. Pass 1/2
zh: 视频编码中…通过 1/2

en: Encoding Video.. Pass 2/2
zh: 视频编码中…通过 2/2

en: Transcoding failed.
zh: 转码失败。

en: Save Exported Video File
zh: 保存已导出的视频文件

en: Video Export Info
zh: 视频导出信息

en: Do Not Show This Dialog Again (Reset in Edit > Preferences > Video).
zh: 不再显示这个对话框。（可在 编辑 > 首选项 > 视频 里重置）。

en: <b>Video Export Info</b>
zh: <b>视频导出信息</b>

en: %1 does not include commercial licenses for encoding audio/video. Visit mpegla.com for information about licensing various audio/video codecs.
    
    Video encoding is a non-trivial task with many details.
    
    Please see the manual at %2/video-timeline/operations/#export.
    
    Open Manual in Browser?
zh: %1 不包含音频/视频编码的商业许可证。关于各种音频/视频编码的许可证信息，请访问 mpegla.com 。
    
    视频编码是一项带有许多细节的不简单的任务。
    
    请参阅手册，位于 %1/video-timeline/operations/#export 。
    
    在浏览器里打开手册？
