Ardour 6 - en to zh translation catalogue (874 entries)

en: Transient Analysis failed for %1.
zh: %1 瞬态分析失败。

en: Audio File Source
zh: 音频文件来源

en: No Error occurred
zh: 未发生任何错误

en: Failed to initialize audio backend
zh: 初始化音频后端失败

en: Failed to deinitialize audio backend
zh: 撤销初始化音频后端失败

en: Failed to reinitialize audio backend
zh: 重新初始化音频后端失败

en: Failed to open audio device
    (Typically caused by hardware parameter settings)
zh: 无法打开音频设备
    （通常由硬件参数设置引起）

en: Failed to close audio device
zh: 关闭音频设备失败

en: Audio device not valid
zh: 音频设备无效

en: Audio device unavailable
zh: 音频设备不可用

en: Audio device not connected
zh: 音频设备尚未连接

en: Failed to request and reserve audio device
zh: 请求和储备音频设备失败

en: Audio device Input/Output error
zh: 音频设备输入/输出错误

en: Failed to open MIDI device
zh: 打开 MIDI 设备失败

en: Failed to close MIDI device
zh: 关闭 MIDI 设备失败

en: MIDI device unavailable
zh: MIDI 设备不可用

en: MIDI device not connected
zh: MIDI 设备尚未连接

en: MIDI device Input/Output error
zh: MIDI 设备输入输出错误

en: Sample format is not supported
zh: 样本格式不被支持

en: Sample rate is not supported
zh: 采样率不受支持

en: Requested input latency is not supported
zh: 所请求的输入延迟不受支持

en: Requested output latency is not supported
zh: 所请求的输出延迟不受支持

en: Period size is not supported
zh: 乐段大小不受支持

en: Period count is not supported
zh: 乐段计数不受支持

en: Device configuration not supported
zh: 设备配置不受支持

en: Channel count configuration not supported
zh: 声道计数配置不受支持

en: Input channel count configuration not supported
zh: 输入声道计数配置不受支持

en: Output channel count configuration not supported
zh: 输出声道计数配置不受支持

en: Unable to acquire realtime permissions
zh: 无法获取实时权限

en: Setting audio device thread priorities failed
zh: 设置音频设备线程优先级失败

en: Setting MIDI device thread priorities failed
zh: 设置 MIDI 设备线程优先级失败

en: Failed to start process thread
zh: 启动进程线程失败

en: Failed to start freewheel thread
zh: 启动飞轮线程失败

en: Failed to register audio/midi ports
zh: 注册音频/MIDI端口失败

en: Failed to re-connect audio/midi ports
zh: 无法连接音频/MIDI引擎

en: Out Of Memory Error
zh: 内存溢出错误

en: Could not reconnect to Audio/MIDI engine
zh: 无法连接音频/MIDI引擎

en: None
zh: 无

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Could not open %1.  Audio Library not saved
zh: 无法打开 %1。音频库尚未保存

en: Legacy crossfade involved an incoming region not present in playlist "%1" - crossfade discarded
zh: 所遗留的交叉淡化（淡入淡出）涉及一个在播放列表 "%1" 里并不存在的导入区域——交叉淡化（淡入淡出）被弃用

en: Legacy crossfade involved an outgoing region not present in playlist "%1" - crossfade discarded
zh: 所遗留的交叉淡化（淡入淡出）涉及一个在播放列表 "%1" 里并不存在的导出区域——交叉淡化（淡入淡出）被弃用

en: Audio Playlists
zh: 音频播放列表

en: region
zh: 区域

en: regions
zh: 区域

en: A playlist with this name already exists, please rename it.
zh: 已经存在有相同名称的播放列表，请重新命名它。

en: badly-formed XML in imported playlist
zh: 导入的播放列表中 XML 形式混乱

en: Audio Playlists (unused)
zh: 音频播放列表（未使用的）

en: programming error: %1
zh: 程序设计错误：%1

en: Audio Regions
zh: 音频区域

en: Length:
zh: 长度：

en: 
    Position:
zh: 
    位置：

en: 
    Channels:
zh: 
    声道：

en: Audio Tracks
zh: 音频轨道

en: badly-formed XML in imported track
zh: 导入的音轨中 XML 形式混乱

en: Error Importing Audio track %1
zh: 导入音频轨道 %1 出错

en: cannot load VAMP plugin "%1"
zh: 无法载入 VAMP 插件 "%1"

en: VAMP Plugin "%1" could not be loaded
zh: VAMP 插件 "%1" 无法被加载

en: AudioEngine: cannot load module "%1" (%2)
zh: 音频引擎：无法载入模式 "%1" （%2）

en: AudioEngine: backend at "%1" has no descriptor function.
zh: 音频引擎：在 "%1" 的后端没有描述符函数。

en: Could not create backend for %1: %2
zh: 无法为 %1 创建后端：%2

en: programming error: port %1 could not be placed on the pending deletion queue
zh: 程序设计错误：端口 %1 无法放置在挂起的删除队列上

en: You have requested an operation that requires audio analysis.
    
    You currently have "auto-analyse-audio" disabled, which means that transient data must be generated every time it is required.
    
    If you are doing work that will require transient data on a regular basis, you should probably enable "auto-analyse-audio" in Preferences > Audio > Regions, then quit %1 and restart.
    
    This dialog will not display again.  But you may notice a slight delay in this and future transient-detection operations.
zh: 您已请求一项需要音频分析的操作。
    
    当前您已禁用“自动分析音频”，这意味着必须在每次需要时都生成瞬态数据。
    
    如果您要进行的工作需要定期提供瞬态数据，那么您应该在“首选项 > 音频 > 区域”中启用“自动分析音频”，然后退出 %1 并重新启动。
    
    本对话框将不再显示。 但是您可能会注意到，此时以及将来的瞬态检测操作中会稍有延迟。

en: Audio Region
zh: 音频区域

en: cannot rename peakfile for %1 from %2 to %3 (%4)
zh: 无法为 %1 从 %2 到 %3（%4）重命名峰值文件

en: AudioSource: cannot stat peakfile "%1"
zh: 音频来源：无法启动峰值文件 "%1"

en: Cannot open peakfile @ %1 for size check (%2)
zh: 无法为尺寸校核（%2）打开峰值文件 @ %1

en: peak file %1 is truncated from %2 to %3
zh: 峰值文件 %1 被从 %2 到 %3 截短删节

en: Cannot open peakfile @ %1 for size check (%2) after rebuild
zh: 无法为尺寸校核（%2）重建之后打开峰值文件 @ %1

en: Cannot open peakfile @ %1 for reading (%2)
zh: 无法为读取（%2）打开峰值文件 @ %1

en: cannot read sample data for unscaled peak computation
zh: 无法为尚未比例化的峰值计算读取采样数据

en: map failed - could not create file mapping for peakfile %1.
zh: 映射失败——无法为峰值文件 %1 创建文件映射。

en: map failed - could not map peakfile %1.
zh: 映射失败——无法映射峰值文件 %1。

en: unmap failed - could not unmap peakfile %1.
zh: 撤销映射失败——无法撤销映射峰值文件 %1。

en: map failed - could not mmap peakfile %1.
zh: 映射失败——无法内存映射峰值文件 %1。

en: AudioSource[%1]: peak read - cannot read %2 samples at offset %3 of %4 (%5)
zh: 音频来源 [%1]：峰值读取——在 %4（%5）偏移 %3 处无法读取 %2 样本

en: %1: could not write read raw data for peak computation (%2)
zh: %1：无法为峰值计算（%2）写入读取原始数据

en: AudioSource: cannot open _peakpath (c) "%1" (%2)
zh: 音频来源：无法打开 _peakpath (c) "%1" (%2)

en: %1: could not seek in peak file data (%2)
zh: %1：无法搜寻峰值文件数据（%2）

en: %1: could not write peak file data (%2)
zh: %1：无法写入峰值文件数据（%2）

en: could not truncate peakfile %1 to %2 (error: %3)
zh: 无法从 %1 到 %2 截短峰值文件（错误：%3）

en: Falling back to Reasonable Synth for Midi Audition
zh: 为 MIDI 监听后撤到合理的合成

en: No synth for midi-audition found.
zh: 无合成可用于 MIDI 监听。

en: no outputs available for auditioner - manual connection required
zh: 无输出可用于监听器——需要手动连接

en: Cannot setup auditioner processing flow for %1 channels
zh: 无法为 %1 声道设置监听器处理流程

en: Failed to load synth for MIDI-Audition.
zh: 为 MIDI 监听载入合成失败。

en: Auditioning of regions other than Audio or Midi is not supported.
zh: 不同于音频或MIDI的区域监听不受支持。

en: Cannot audition empty file.
zh: 无法试听空文件。

en: Automation node has no path property
zh: 自动化节点没有路径属性

en: cannot open %2 to load automation data (%3)
zh: 无法打开 %2 来载入自动化数据（%3）

en: cannot load automation data from %2
zh: 无法从 %2 载入自动化数据

en: Fader
zh: 淡化器

en: Send
zh: 发送

en: Trim
zh: 修剪

en: Master Volume
zh: 主控音量

en: Mute
zh: 静音

en: Azimuth
zh: 方位角

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Elevation
zh: 仰角

en: record %1 automation
zh: 录制 %1 自动化

en: automation list: cannot load coordinates from XML, all points ignored
zh: 自动化列表：无法从 XML 载入坐标，已忽略所有的点

en: automation list: no x-coordinate stored for control point (point ignored)
zh: 自动化列表：无控制点所存储的 X 坐标（已忽略点）

en: automation list: no y-coordinate stored for control point (point ignored)
zh: 自动化列表：无控制点所存储的 Y 坐标（已忽略点）

en: AutomationList: passed XML node called %1, not "AutomationList" - ignored
zh: 自动化列表：已通过的 XML 节点被成为 %1，不是“自动化列表”——已忽略

en: Session: could not create butler thread
zh: 会话：无法创建管家线程

en: Butler read ahead failure on dstream %1
zh: 管家在数据流聚类算法  %1 提前读取失败

en: Butler write-behind failure on dstream %1
zh: 管家在数据流聚类算法  %1 滞后写入失败

en: Control protocol %1 was already active.
zh: 控制协议 %1 已处于活动状态。

en: Control protocol support for %1 failed to activate
zh: 支持 %1 的控制协议未能激活

en: control protocol name "%1" has no descriptor
zh: 控制协议名称 "%1" 没有描述符

en: control protocol name "%1" could not be initialized
zh: 控制协议名称 "%1" 无法被初始化

en: Instantiating mandatory control protocol %1
zh: 正在强制性实例化控制协议 %1

en: looking for control protocols in %1
zh: 正在 "%1" 中查找控制协议

en: Control protocol %1 not usable
zh: 控制协议 %1 不可用

en: Control surface protocol discovered: "%1"
zh: 已发现控制面协议："%1"

en: ControlProtocolManager: cannot load module "%1" (%2)
zh: 控制面协议管理器：无法载入模式 "%1" (%2)

en: ControlProtocolManager: module "%1" has no descriptor function.
zh: 控制面协议管理器：模式 "%1" 没有描述符函数。

en: Control protocol "%1" has no descriptor
zh: 控制面协议 "%1" 没有描述符

en: Convolver: IR "%1" no usable audio-channels sound.
zh: 卷积器：IR“%1”没有可用的音频通道声音。

en: Convolver: IR "%1" file too long.
zh: 卷积器：IR“%1”文件太长。

en: CycleTimer::get_mhz(): can't open /proc/cpuinfo
zh: CycleTimer::get_mhz()（ 循环计时器 :: 获取_mhz() ）：无法打开 /proc/cpuinfo

en: CycleTimer::get_mhz(): cannot locate cpu MHz in /proc/cpuinfo
zh: CycleTimer::get_mhz()（ 循环计时器 :: 获取_mhz() ）：在 /proc/cpuinfo 里无法定位 cpu MHz

en: cannot locate cpu MHz in /proc/cpuinfo
zh: 在 /proc/cpuinfo 里无法定位 cpu MHz

en: audio
zh: 音频

en: MIDI
zh: MIDI（乐器数字接口 Musical Instrument Digital Interface ）

en: unknown
zh: 未知的

en: main outs
zh: 主输出

en: listen
zh: 听

en: player
zh: 播放器

en: DiskReader %1: when overwriting(1), cannot read %2 from playlist at sample %3
zh: 硬盘读取器 %1 ：覆盖（1）时，无法从样本 %3 的播放列表中读 取%2

en: DiskReader %1: when overwriting(2), cannot read %2 from playlist at sample %3
zh: 硬盘读取器 %1 ：覆盖（2）时，无法从样本 %3 的播放列表中读取 %2

en: DiskReader %1: cannot read %2 from playlist at sample %3
zh: 硬盘读取器 %1 ：无法从样本 %3 的播放列表中读取 %2

en: DiskReader %1: when refilling, cannot read %2 from playlist at sample %3
zh: 硬盘读取器 %1 ：重新填充时，无法从样本 %3 的播放列表中读取 %2

en: DiskReader %1: when refilling, cannot write %2 into buffer
zh: 硬盘读取器 %1 ：重新填充时，无法将 %2 写入缓冲区

en: recorder
zh: 录音机

en: AudioDiskstream %1: cannot write to disk
zh: 音频硬盘流 %1：无法写入硬盘

en: MidiDiskstream %1: cannot write to disk
zh: Midi 硬盘流 %1：无法写入硬盘

en: %1:%2 new capture file not initialized correctly
zh: %1：%2 新捕获的文件没有正确初始化

en: AudioDiskstream: channel %1 out of range
zh: 音频硬盘流：声道 %1 超出范围

en: AudioDiskstream "%1": cannot flush captured data to disk!
zh: 音频硬盘流 "%1"：无法注入已捕获的数据到硬盘！

en: Could not get port for export channel "%1", dropping the channel
zh: 无法为导出声道 "%1" 获取端口，正在弃用声道

en: Export failed: %1
zh: 导出失败：%1

en: Existing export folder for this session (%1) does not exist - ignored
zh: 为本会话（%1）而存在的导出文件夹不存在——已忽略

en: No Time
zh: 无时间

en: Invalid time format
zh: 无效的时间格式

en: No Date
zh: 无日期

en: Invalid date format
zh: 无效的日期格式

en: CD
zh: CD 光盘

en: Something else
zh: 其它的东西

en: Any
zh: 任何

en: Lossless (linear PCM)
zh: 无损（线性 PCM）

en: Lossy compression
zh: 有损压缩

en: Lossless compression
zh: 无损压缩

en: Session rate
zh: 会话速率

en: normalize loudness
zh: 规范化响度

en: normalize peak
zh: 规范化峰值

en: trim
zh: 修剪

en: trim start
zh: 修剪起点

en: trim end
zh: 修剪终点

en: Shaped Noise
zh: 已成形的噪声

en: Triangular
zh: 三角

en: Rectangular
zh: 矩形

en: 8-bit
zh: 8 位

en: 16-bit
zh: 16 位

en: 24-bit
zh: 24 位

en: 32-bit
zh: 32 位

en: float
zh: 浮点

en: double
zh: 双倍

en: 8-bit unsigned
zh: 8位无符号

en: Vorbis sample format
zh: Vorbis 采样格式

en: No sample format
zh: 无采样格式

en: File %1 uploaded to %2
zh: 文件 %1 已更新到 %2

en: upload to Soundcloud failed. Perhaps your email or password are incorrect?
zh: 上传声云失败。也许您的电子邮件或密码不正确？

en: an error occurred while writing a TOC/CUE file: %1
zh: 当写入 TOC/CUE（目录数据/光盘映像辅助）文件时出现一个错误：%1

en: Cannot convert %1 to Latin-1 text
zh: 无法转换 %1 为 拉丁-1 文本

en: Searching for export formats in %1
zh: 正在 %1 中搜索导出格式

en: Unable to create export format directory %1: %2
zh: 无法创建导出格式目录 %1：%2

en: Unable to remove export preset %1: %2
zh: 无法移除导出预设 %1：%2

en: Selection
zh: 已选择部分

en: Unable to rename export format %1 to %2: %3
zh: 无法重命名导出格式 %1 到 %2：%3

en: Unable to remove export profile %1: %2
zh: 无法移除导出配置文件 %1：%2

en: empty format
zh: 空白格式

en: Cannot load export format from %1
zh: 无法从 %1 载入导出格式

en: Cannot export format read from %1
zh: 无法从 %1 读取导出格式

en: Ignored format '%1': encoder is not available
zh: 忽略格式 '%1' ：编码器不可用

en: No timespan has been selected!
zh: 无已选中的时间跨度！

en: No channels have been selected!
zh: 无已选中的声道！

en: Some channels are empty
zh: 有些声道是空白的

en: Destination folder does not exist.
zh: 目标文件夹不存在。

en: No format selected!
zh: 无选中的格式！

en: All channels are empty!
zh: 所有声道都是空白的！

en: One or more of the selected formats is not compatible with this system!
zh: 一个或多个已选中的格式与这个系统不兼容！

en: %1 supports only %2 channels, but you have %3 channels in your channel configuration
zh: %1 仅支持 %2 声道，但在您的声道配置中您有 %3 声道

en: there are already 1000 files with names like %1; versioning discontinued
zh: 已经有 1000 个文件的名称类似 %1；版本控制中断

en: cannot rename file source from %1 to %2 (%3)
zh: 无法重命名文件来源从 %1 到 %2（(%3）

en: FileSource: search path not set
zh: 文件来源：搜索路径未设置

en: FileSource: "%1" is ambiguous when searching
zh: 文件源：搜索时“%1”不明确

en: Filesource: cannot find required file (%1)
zh: 文件来源：找不到所需的文件（%1）

en: Filesource: cannot find required file (%1): %2
zh: 文件来源：找不到所需的文件（%1）：%2

en: Filesource: cannot check for existing file (%1): %2
zh: 文件来源：无法检查现有文件（%1）：%2

en: Programming error! %1 tried to rename a file over another file! It's safe to continue working, but please report this to the developers.
zh: 程序错误！%1 试图在另一个文件上重命名一个文件！它可以继续工作，但请把这件事报告给开发人员。

en: cannot rename file %1 to %2 (%3)
zh: 无法重命名文件 %1 为 %2（%3）

en: Cannot create Configuration directory %1 - cannot run
zh: 无法创建配置目录 %1 ——无法运行

en: Configuration directory %1 already exists and is not a directory/folder - cannot run
zh: 配置目录 %1 已存在并且不是一个目录/文件夹——无法运行

en: Cannot create cache directory %1 - cannot run
zh: 无法创建缓存目录 %1 ——无法运行

en: Cache directory %1 already exists and is not a directory/folder - cannot run
zh: 缓存目录 %1 已存在并且不是一个目录/文件夹——无法运行

en: ARDOUR_DLL_PATH not set in environment - exiting
zh: 在环境中未设置ARDOUR_DLL_PATH ——正在退出

en: Cannot determine %1 package directory
zh: 无法确定 %1 软件包目录

en: ARDOUR_CONFIG_PATH not set in environment
zh: 在环境中未设置ARDOUR_CONFIG_PATH

en: ARDOUR_DATA_PATH not set in environment
zh: 在环境中未设置ARDOUR_DATA_PATH

en: filter: error creating name for new file based on %1
zh: 滤镜：基于 %1 为新文件创建名称出错

en: filter: error creating new file %1 (%2)
zh: 滤镜：创建新文件 %1（%2）出错

en: cannot check session path %1 (%2)
zh: 无法检查会话路径 %1（%2）

en: cannot check statefile %1 (%2)
zh: 无法检查状态文件 %1（%2）

en: %1 is not a snapshot file
zh: %1不是一个快照文件

en: cannot determine current working directory (%1)
zh: 无法确定当前工作中的目录（%1）

en: unknown file type for session %1
zh: 关于会话 %1 未知的文件类型

en: Archive is empty
zh: 存档为空

en: Archive does not contain a session folder
zh: 存档不包含会话文件夹

en: Archive does not contain a valid session structure
zh: 存档不包含有效的会话结构

en: Archive does not contain a session file
zh: 存档不包含会话文件

en: Destination '%1' already exists.
zh: 目标 '%1' 已经存在。

en: Extracted session-archive to '%1'.
zh: 将会话存档提取到 '%1' 。

en: Error reading file-archive
zh: 读取文件档案时发生错误

en: Error extracting file-archive
zh: 提取文件存档时出错

en: No Error
zh: 无错误

en: File extension is not %1
zh: 文件扩展名不是 %1

en: Destination folder already exists.
zh: 目标文件夹已存在。

en: Unknown Error
zh: 未知错误

en: Could not set system open files limit to "unlimited"
zh: 无法设置系统打开文件限制为“无限制”

en: Could not set system open files limit to %1
zh: 无法设置系统打开文件限制为 %1

en: Your system is configured to limit %1 to %2 open files
zh: 您的系统被配置为限制 %1 到 %2 个打开的文件

en: Could not get system open files limit (%1)
zh: 无法获取系统打开文件限制（%1）

en: Could not set system open files limit. Current limit is %1 open files
zh: 无法设置系统打开文件限制。当前限制是 %1 打开文件

en: Loading configuration
zh: 正在载入配置中

en: Monitor
zh: 监控

en: Master
zh: 主控

en: Control
zh: 控制

en: Mackie
zh: Mackie（品牌监听音箱）

en: FaderPort Recv
zh: 淡化端口接收

en: FaderPort Send
zh: 淡化端口发送

en: FaderPort2 Recv
zh: 淡化端口 2 接收

en: FaderPort2 Send
zh: 淡化端口 2 发送

en: FaderPort8 Recv
zh: 淡化端口 8 接收

en: FaderPort8 Send
zh: 淡化端口 8 发送

en: FaderPort16 Recv
zh: 淡化端口 16 接收

en: FaderPort16 Send
zh: 淡化端口 16 发送

en: Could not graph to file (%1)
zh: 无法图形化到文件（%1）

en: Cannot find new filename for imported file %1
zh: 无法为导入的文件 %1 找到新的文件名

en: Could not find a source for %1 even though we are updating this file!
zh: 无法为 %1 找到一个来源，尽管我们正在更新这个文件！

en: Unable to create file %1 during import
zh: 导入过程中无法创建文件 %1

en: Resampling %1 from %2kHz to %3kHz
zh: 重新采样 %1 从 %2kHz 到 %3kHz

en: Copying %1
zh: 正在复制 %1 中

en: Track %1 of %2 contained no usable MIDI data
zh: %2 的 %1 音轨包含有不可用的 MIDI 数据

en: MIDI file could not be written (best guess: %1)
zh: MIDI 文件无法写入（最乐观猜测：%1）

en: Import: cannot open input sound file "%1"
zh: 导入：无法打开输入声音文件 "%1"

en: Import: error opening MIDI file
zh: 导入：打开 MIDI 文件出错

en: Import: file contains no channels.
zh: 导入：文件不包含声道。

en: Loading MIDI file %1
zh: 正在载入 MIDI 文件 %1 中

en: Failed to remove some files after failed/cancelled import operation
zh: 在导入操作失败/取消后移除一些文件失败

en: PT Import : MISSING `%1`, inserting ref to missing source
zh: PT导入：缺失 `%1`，将插入引用到缺失的来源

en: PT Import : MISSING `%1`, please check Audio Files
zh: PT导入：缺失 `%1`，请检查音频文件

en: Failed to find any audio for PT import
zh: 找不到用于 PT 导入的任何音频

en: Failed to load one or more of the audio files for PT import, see above list
zh: 75/5000
    无法加载一个或多个音频文件以进行 PT 导入，请参阅上面的列表

en: All audio files found for PT import!
zh: 找到所有要导入 PT 的音频文件！

en: Unknown
zh: 未知的

en: %1 - cannot find any track/bus with the ID %2 to connect to
zh: %1 ——无法找到任何带有 %2 的 ID 号的音轨/总线来连接

en: IO: cannot disconnect port %1 from %2
zh: 输入输出：无法从 %2 撤销连接端口 %1

en: IO: cannot register input port %1
zh: 输入输出：无法注册输入端口 %1

en: IO: cannot register output port %1
zh: 输入输出：无法注册输出端口 %1

en: incorrect XML node "%1" passed to IO object
zh: 错误的 XML 节点 "%1" 已通过输入输出对象物体

en: in
zh: 入

en: out
zh: 出

en: input
zh: 输入

en: output
zh: 输出

en: Unknown bundle "%1" listed for %2 of %3
zh: 未知的集束 "%1" 已为 %3 的 %2 罗列出

en: Bundle %1 was not available - "%2" used instead
zh: 集束 %1 不可用——使用 "%2" 代替

en: No %1 bundles available as a replacement
zh: 无 %1 集束可用于作为替代

en: %1: cannot create I/O ports
zh: %1：无法创建输入/输出端口

en: IO: badly formed string in XML node for inputs "%1"
zh: 输入输出：在 XML 节点里用于输入 "%1" 的字符串形式混乱

en: bad input string in XML node "%1"
zh: 在 XML 节点 "%1" 里错误输入的字符串

en: IO: badly formed string in XML node for outputs "%1"
zh: 输入输出：在 XML 节点里用于输出 "%1" 的字符串形式混乱

en: IO: bad output string in XML node "%1"
zh: 输入输出：在 XML 节点 "%1" 里错误输出的字符串

en: Out
zh: 出

en: In
zh: 入

en: %s in
zh: %s 入

en: %s out
zh: %s 出

en: mono
zh: 单声道

en: L
zh: 左

en: R
zh: 右

en: send
zh: 发送

en: insert
zh: 插入

en: return
zh: 返回

en: LADSPA: Unable to open module:
zh: LADSPA：无法打开模块：

en: LADSPA: module has no descriptor function.
zh: LADSPA：模块没有描述符函数。

en: LADSPA: plugin has gone away since discovery!
zh: LADSPA：插件自从被发现以来就已经消失！

en: LADSPA: "%1" cannot be used, since it cannot do inplace processing
zh: LADSPA：无法使用"%1"，因为它无法就地处理

en: illegal parameter number used with plugin "%1". This may indicate a change in the plugin design, and presets may be invalid
zh: 插件 "%1" 使用了非法参数编号。这可能表明一个插件设计的变化，以及预设可能是无效的

en: Bad node sent to LadspaPlugin::set_state
zh: 错误节点发送到 LadspaPlugin::set_state（ Ladspa 插件 :: 设置状态）

en: LADSPA: no ladspa port number
zh: LADSPA：没有 ladspa 端口号

en: LADSPA: no ladspa port data
zh: LADSPA：没有 ladspa 端口数据

en: Could not locate HOME.  Preset not removed.
zh: 无法定位 HOME。预设未删除。

en: Could not create %1.  Preset not saved. (%2)
zh: 无法创建 %1。预设未保存。（%2）

en: Error saving presets file %1.
zh: 保存预设文件 %1 时出错。

en: Could not locate HOME.  Preset not saved.
zh: 无法定位 HOME。预设未保存。

en: incorrect XML node passed to Location::set_state
zh: 不正确的 XML节点传递给 Location::set_state（位置 :: 设置状态）

en: XML node for Location has no ID information
zh: 用于定位的 XML 节点没有 ID 信息

en: XML node for Location has no name information
zh: 用于定位的 XML 节点没有名称信息

en: XML node for Location has no start information
zh: 用于定位的 XML 节点没有起点信息

en: XML node for Location has no end information
zh: 用于定位的 XML 节点没有终点信息

en: XML node for Location has no flags information
zh: 用于定位的 XML 节点没有标志信息

en: Locations: attempt to use unknown location as selected location
zh: 位置：尝试使用未知的位置作为已选择的位置

en: incorrect XML mode passed to Locations::set_state
zh: 不正确的 XML模式传递给 Location::set_state（位置 :: 设置状态）

en: session
zh: 会话

en: could not load location from session file - ignored
zh: 无法从会话文件载入位置——已忽略

en: Locations
zh: 位置

en: Location:
zh: 位置：

en: Range
    start:
zh: 范围
    起点：

en: 
    end:
zh: 
    终点：

en: The location is the Punch range. It will be imported as a normal range.
    You may rename the imported location:
zh: 该位置是个切换范围。它将被作为一个普通范围而导入。
    您可以重命名被导入的位置：

en: The location is a Loop range. It will be imported as a normal range.
    You may rename the imported location:
zh: 该位置是个循环范围。它将被作为一个普通范围而导入。
    您可以重命名被导入的位置：

en: A location with that name already exists.
    You may rename the imported location:
zh: 已经有一个相同名称的位置存在。
    您可以重命名导入的位置：

en: LTCFileReader: cannot open file "%1"
zh: LTC（纵向时间码）文件阅读器：无法打开文件 "%1"

en: LTCFileReader: cannot open file "%1" (%3)
zh: 纵向时间码）文件阅读器：无法打开文件 "%1" (%3)

en: LTCFileReader: "%1" is an empty audio file
zh: LTC（纵向时间码）文件阅读器： "%1" 是一个空白音频文件

en: LTCFileReader:: invalid audio channel selected
zh: LTC（纵向时间码）文件阅读器 :: 无效的音频声道已选择

en: flywheel
zh: 飞轮

en: Script with given name was not found
zh: 未找到带有给定名称的脚本

en: Failed to instantiate Lua Processor
zh: 实例化 Lua 处理器失败

en: Failed to load Lua script from session state.
zh: 从会话状态载入 Lua 脚本失败。

en: Session State for LuaProcessor did not include a Lua script.
zh: 用于 LuaProcessor 的会话状态没有包括一个 Lua 脚本。

en: Invalid/incompatible Lua script found for LuaProcessor.
zh: 发现用于 LuaProcessor 的无效的/不兼容的 Lua 脚本。

en: Bad node sent to LuaProc::set_state
zh: 坏节点发送到 LuaProc::set_state（LuaProc:: 设置状态）

en: LuaProc: port has no symbol, ignored
zh: LuaProc：端口没有符号，已忽略

en: LuaProc: port has no value, ignored
zh: LuaProc：端口没有数值，已忽略

en: Unable to create LuaProc presets directory
zh: 无法创建 LuaProc 预设目录

en: Script '%1' has no valid descriptor.
zh: 脚本 '%1' 没有有效的描述符。

en: Meter
zh: 节拍

en: Change has no note, using note ID
zh: 变化没有节点，正在使用节点 ID

en: Change has no note or note ID
zh: 变化没有节点或节点ID

en: No NoteID found for note property change - ignored
zh: 未找到用于音符参数变化的 NoteID ——已忽略

en: No SysExID found for sys-ex property change - ignored
zh: 未找到用于 sys-ex 变化的 SysExID ——已忽略

en: Loading %1 MIDI patch from %2 | Loading %1 MIDI patches from %2
zh[0]: 正在从 %2 载入 %1 MIDI 音色

en: Unloading %1 MIDI patch from %2 | Unloading %1 MIDI patches from %2
zh[0]: 正在撤销从 %2 载入 %1 MIDI 音色

en: Error parsing MIDI patch file %1
zh: 解析 MIDI 音色文件 %1 出错

en: Duplicate MIDI device `%1' in `%2' ignored
zh: 在`%2' 内复制 MIDI 设备 `%1' 已忽略

en: Removing MIDI patch file %1
zh: 移除 MIDI 音色文件 %1

en: Scene
zh: 场景

en: Missing parameter property on InterpolationStyle
zh: 在插值类型上缺少参数属性

en: Missing style property on InterpolationStyle
zh: 在插值类型上缺少类型属性

en: Missing parameter property on AutomationState
zh: 在自动化状态上缺少参数属性

en: Missing state property on AutomationState
zh: 在自动化状态上缺少状态属性

en: MIDI stretch created non-MIDI source
zh: MIDI 延伸已创建非 MIDI 来源

en: monitor dim
zh: 监控减弱

en: monitor cut
zh: 监控剪切

en: monitor mono
zh: 监控单声道

en: monitor dim level
zh: 监控减弱电平

en: monitor solo boost level
zh: 监控独奏放大电平

en: cut control %1
zh: 剪切控制 %1

en: dim control
zh: 减弱控制

en: polarity control
zh: 极性控制

en: solo control
zh: 独奏控制

en: MPEG Layer %1 (%2 kbps)
zh: MPEG 分层 %1 (%2 kbps)

en: Unknown rate/drop value %1 in incoming MTC stream, session values used instead
zh: 在引入的 MTC（MIDI 时间码）流里有未知的比率/沉降数值 %1 ，使用会话数值代替

en: capture
zh: 捕获

en: paste
zh: 粘贴

en: duplicate region
zh: 复制区域

en: insert file
zh: 插入文件

en: insert region
zh: 插入区域

en: drag region brush
zh: 拖拽区域笔刷

en: region drag
zh: 区域拖拽

en: selection grab
zh: 已选择部分抓取

en: region fill
zh: 区域填充

en: fill selection
zh: 填充已选择部分

en: create region
zh: 创建区域

en: region copy
zh: 区域复制

en: fixed time region copy
zh: 固定时间区域复制

en: Pannable given XML data for %1 - ignored
zh: 可用声相为 %1 指定的 XML 数据——已忽略

en: looking for panners in %1
zh: 正在 %1 中查找声相器

en: Panner discovered: "%1" in %2
zh: 已发现声相器：在 %2 中的 "%1"

en: PannerManager: cannot load module "%1" (%2)
zh: 声相器管理器：无法载入模式 "%1"（%2）

en: PannerManager: module "%1" has no descriptor function.
zh: 声相器管理器： "%1" 没有描述符函数。

en: no panner discovered for in/out = %1/%2
zh: 未发现用于输入/输出的声相器 = %1/%2

en: No panner found: check that panners are being discovered correctly during startup.
zh: 找不到声相器：检查启动时被正确发现的声相器。

en: select panner: %1
zh: 选择声相器：%1

en: Unknown panner plugin "%1" found in pan state - ignored
zh: 在声相状态中发现未知的声相器插件 "%1" ——已忽略

en: panner plugin node has no type information!
zh: 声相器插件节点没有类型信息！

en: Normal
zh: 通用

en: Invert
zh: 反转

en: Auto
zh: 自动

en: Input
zh: 输入

en: Disk
zh: 硬盘

en: region state node has no ID, ignored
zh: 区域状态节点没有 ID，已忽略

en: Playlist: cannot create region from XML
zh: 播放列表：无法从 XML 创建区域

en: No playlist ID in PlaylistSource XML!
zh: 在播放列表来源 XML 里没有播放列表 ID 号！

en: Could not construct playlist for PlaylistSource from session data!
zh: 无法从会话数据为播放列表来源构造播放列表！

en: Trying to remove nonexistent preset.
zh: 尝试删除不存在的预设。

en: Cannot remove plugin factory preset.
zh: 无法移除插件出厂预设。

en: A factory presets with given name already exists.
zh: 指定的出厂预设名称已经存在。

en: Failed to save plugin preset.
zh: 保存插件预设失败。

en: Audio
zh: 音频

en: Midi
zh: MiDi（乐器数字接口 Musical Instrument Digital Interface ）

en: Plugin Enable
zh: 启用插件

en: PluginInsert: VST Bypass failed, falling back to host bypass.
zh: 插件插入：VST（虚拟工作室技术）旁路失败，回退到主机旁路。

en: programming error:
zh: 程序设计错误：

en: XML node describing plugin is missing the `type' field
zh: XML节点正在描述的插件缺失 “type” 字段

en: unknown plugin type %1 in plugin insert state
zh: 在插件插入状态中有未知的插件类型 %1

en: Plugin has no unique ID field
zh: 插件没有唯一的 ID 字段

en: Found a reference to a plugin ("%1") that is unknown.
    Perhaps it was removed or moved since it was last used.
zh: 发现一个引用指向到一个未知的插件（"%1"）。
    也许自从它最后一次使用之后被移除或者移动了。

en: PluginInsert: Auto: no ladspa port number
zh: 插件插入：自动：无 ladspa 端口号

en: PluginInsert: Auto: port id out of range
zh: 插件插入：自动：端口 ID 超出范围

en: PluginInsert: automatable control %1 not found - ignored
zh: 插件插入：未找到可自动化控制 %1 ——已忽略

en: Discovering Plugins
zh: 正在查找插件

en: Scanning LADSPA Plugins
zh: 正在扫描 LADSPA 插件

en: Scanning Lua DSP Processors
zh: 扫描 Lua DSP（数字信号处理）处理器

en: Scanning LV2 Plugins
zh: 正在扫描 LV2 插件

en: Scanning Windows VST Plugins
zh: 正在扫描 Windows VST（虚拟工作室技术）插件

en: Discovering Windows VST Plugins
zh: 正在查找 Windows VST（虚拟工作室技术）插件

en: Scanning Linux VST Plugins
zh: 正在扫描 Linux VST（虚拟工作室技术）插件

en: Discovering Linux VST Plugins
zh: 正在查找 Linux VST（虚拟工作室技术）插件

en: Scanning Mac VST Plugins
zh: 正在扫描 Mac VST（虚拟工作室技术）插件

en: Discovering Mac VST Plugins
zh: 正在查找 Mac VST（虚拟工作室技术）插件

en: VST 2 Blacklist:
zh: VST 2（虚拟工作室技术）黑名单：

en: Scanning VST3 Plugins
zh: 正在扫描 Mac VST3（虚拟工作室技术）插件

en: Discovering VST3 Plugins
zh: 正在查找 Mac VST3（虚拟工作室技术）插件

en: VST 3 Blacklist:
zh: VST 3（虚拟工作室技术）黑名单：

en: Scanning AU Plugins
zh: 正在扫描 AU 插件

en: Discovering AU Plugins
zh: 正在查找 AU 插件

en: Plugin Scan Complete...
zh: 插件扫描完成…

en: Indexing Plugins...
zh: 索引插件…

en: Could not parse rdf file: %1
zh: 无法解析 rdf 文件：%1

en: LADSPA: cannot load module "%1" (%2)
zh: LADSPA：无法载入模块 "%1"（%2）

en: LADSPA: module "%1" has no descriptor function.
zh: LADSPA：模块 "%1" 没有描述符函数。

en: Disabled WindowsVST scan (safe mode)
zh: 禁用 WindowsVST（虚拟工作室技术）扫描（安全模式）

en: --- Windows VST plugins Scan: %1
zh: --- Windows VST（虚拟工作室技术）插件扫描：%1

en: VST
zh: VST（虚拟工作室技术）

en: --- Windows VST plugins Scan Done
zh: --- Windows VST（虚拟工作室技术）插件扫描完毕

en: cannot open dll
zh: 无法打开 dll

en: invalid dll, file too small
zh: 无效的 dll，文件太小

en: not a dll
zh: 不是一个 dll

en: cannot determine dll type
zh: 无法确定的 dll 类型

en: cannot read dll PE header
zh: 无法读取 dll PE 文件头

en: invalid dll PE header
zh: 无效的 dll PE 文件头

en: i386 (32-bit)
zh: i386（32位）

en: Itanium
zh: Itanium（安腾处理器品牌）

en: x64 (64-bit)
zh: x64（64位）

en: Native Architecture
zh: 本地架构

en: Unknown Architecture
zh: 未知架构

en:  *  %1 (cache only)
zh:  *  %1（仅缓存）

en:  -> Cannot get Windows VST information, plugin ignored.
zh:  -> 无法获取 Windows VST（虚拟工作室技术）信息，插件已忽略。

en: VST plugin %1 does not support processReplacing, and cannot be used in %2 at this time
zh: VST（虚拟工作室技术）插件 %1 不支持进程替换，且此时无法在 %2 中使用

en: Ignoring duplicate Windows VST plugin "%1"
zh: 正在忽略复制 Windows VST（虚拟工作室技术）插件 "%1"

en:  -> OK (VST Plugin "%1" was added).
zh:  -> OK（ VST 虚拟工作室技术插件 "%1" 已添加）。

en: Disabled MacVST scan (safe mode)
zh: 禁用 MacVST（虚拟工作室技术）扫描（安全模式）

en: MacVST
zh: MacVST（苹果虚拟工作室技术）

en: Mac VST plugin %1 does not support processReplacing, and so cannot be used in %2 at this time
zh: Mac VST（虚拟工作室技术）插件 %1 不支持进程替换，因此目前无法在%2中使用

en: Disabled LinuxVST scan (safe mode)
zh: 禁用 LinuxVST（虚拟工作室技术）扫描（安全模式）

en: LXVST
zh: LXVST（Linux虚拟工作室技术）

en: linuxVST plugin %1 does not support processReplacing, and so cannot be used in %2 at this time
zh: linuxVST（虚拟工作室技术）插件 %1 不支持进程替换，且此时无法在 %2 中使用

en: Cannot write to VST3 blacklist file '%1'
zh: 无法写入 VST3（虚拟工作室技术）黑名单文件 '%1'

en: Disabled VST3 scan (safe mode)
zh: 禁用 MacVST3（虚拟工作室技术）扫描（安全模式）

en: VST3
zh: VST3（虚拟工作室技术）

en: Cannot parse VST3 cache file '%1' for plugin '%2'
zh: 无法为插件 '%2' 解析 VST3（虚拟工作室技术）缓存文件 '%1'

en: Invalid VST3 cache file '%1' for plugin '%2'
zh: 用于插件 '%2' 的 VST3（虚拟工作室技术）缓存文件 '%1' 无效

en: Corrupt VST3 cache file '%1' for plugin '%2'
zh: 用于插件 '%2' 的 VST3（虚拟工作室技术）缓存文件 '%1' 损坏

en: Cannot launch VST scanner app '%1': %2
zh: 无法启动 VST3（虚拟工作室技术）扫描应用程序 '%1': %2

en: unknown plugin status type "%1" - all entries ignored
zh: 未知的插件状态类型 "%1" ——所有入口都已忽略

en: unknown plugin type "%1" - ignored
zh: 未知的插件类型 "%1" ——已忽略

en: Could not save Plugin Statistics to %1
zh: 无法将插件统计保存到 %1

en: Loading plugin statistics file %1
zh: 正在加载插件综计文件 %1

en: Cannot parse plugin statistics from %1
zh: 无法解析 %1中的插件统计

en: Loading plugin order file %1
zh: 正在加载插件排序文件 %1

en: Cannot parse Plugin Order info from %1
zh: 无法解析 %1 中的插件排序信息

en: Could not save Plugin Order info to %1
zh: 无法将插件排序信息保存到 %1

en: Could not save Plugin Tags info to %1
zh: 无法将插件标签信息保存到 %1

en: Loading plugin meta data file %1
zh: 正在加载插件元数据文件 %1

en: Cannot parse plugin tag info from %1
zh: 无法解析 %1 中的插件标签信息

en: PluginManager::sanitize_tag could not tokenize string:
zh: PluginManager::sanitize_tag（插件管理器 :: 无害化标签）无法标记字符串：

en: PluginManager: Could not tokenize string:
zh: 插件管理器：无法标记字符串：

en: could not reregister %1
zh: 无法重新注册 %1

en: BackendPort::connect (): invalid (null) port
zh: BackendPort::connect ()（后端端口 :: 连接 ()）：无效（空）端口

en: BackendPort::connect (): wrong port-type
zh: BackendPort::connect ()（后端端口 :: 连接 ()）：端口类型错误

en: BackendPort::connect (): cannot inter-connect output ports.
zh: BackendPort::connect ()（后端端口 :: 连接 ()）：无法互连输出端口。

en: BackendPort::connect (): cannot inter-connect input ports.
zh: BackendPort::connect ()（后端端口 :: 连接 ()）：无法互连输入端口。

en: BackendPort::connect (): cannot self-connect ports.
zh: BackendPort::connect ()（后端端口 :: 连接 ()）：无法自我连接端口。

en: BackendPort::connect (): ports are already connected:
zh: BackendPort::connect ()（后端端口 :: 连接 ()）：端口已连接：

en: BackendPort::disconnect (): invalid (null) port
zh: BackendPort::disconnect ()（后端端口 :: 断开连接 ()）：无效（空）端口

en: BackendPort::disconnect (): ports are not connected:
zh: BackendPort::disconnect ()（后端端口 :: 断开连接 ()）：端口尚未连接：

en: BackendPort::port_is_physical (): invalid port.
zh: BackendPort::port_is_physical ()（后端端口 :: 端口是物理的 ()）：无效端口。

en: %1::register_port: Port already exists: (%2)
zh: %1::register_port（注册端口）：端口已存在：（%2）

en: %1::unregister_port: Failed to find port
zh: %1::unregister_port（未注册端口）：找不到端口

en: PortEngineSharedImpl: recovering from unclean shutdown, port registry is not empty.
zh: 端口引擎共享数字：从不正常关机中恢复，端口注册表不为空。

en: %1::set_port_name: Invalid Port
zh: %1::set_port_name（设罝端口名称）：无效的端口

en: %1::set_port_name: Port with given name already exists
zh: %1::set_port_name（设罝端口名称）：指定名称的端口已存在

en: %1::get_port_name: invalid port
zh: %1::get_port_name（获取端口名称）：无效的端口

en: %1::get_port_flags: invalid port
zh: %1::get_port_flags（获取端口标志）：无效的端口

en: %1::get_port_property: invalid port
zh: %1::get_port_property（获取端口属性）：无效的端口

en: %1::set_port_property: invalid port
zh: %1::set_port_property（设罝端口属性）：无效的端口

en: %1::connect: Invalid Source port: (%2)
zh: %1::connect（连接）：无效的来源端口：（%2）

en: %1::connect: Invalid Destination port: (%2)
zh: %1::connect（连接）：无效的目标端口：（%2）

en: %1::disconnect: invalid port
zh: %1::disconnect（断开）：无效的端口

en: %1::connect: Invalid Source Port Handle
zh: %1::connect（连接）：无效的来源处理

en: %1::connect: Invalid Destination Port: (%2)
zh: %1::connect（连接）：无效的目标端口：（%2）

en: %1::disconnect_all: invalid port
zh: %1::disconnect_all（全部断开）：无效的端口

en: %1::disconnect_all: Invalid Port
zh: %1::disconnect_all（全部断开）：无效的端口

en: %1::connected_to: Invalid Port
zh: %1::connected_to（连接到）：无效的端口

en: %1::physically_connected: Invalid Port
zh: %1::physically_connected（物理连接）：无效的端口

en: %1::get_connections: Invalid Port
zh: %1::get_connections（获取连接）：无效的端口

en: insert %1
zh: 插入 %1

en: XML node describing port insert is missing the `type' field
zh: XML节点正在描述的端口插入缺失 “type” 字段

en: non-port insert XML used for port plugin insert
zh: non-port 插入 XML 已用于端口插件插入

en: a port with the name "%1" already exists: check for duplicated track/bus names
zh: 名称为 "%1" 的端口已存在：检查已复制的音轨/总线名称

en: No more ports are available. You will need to stop %1 and restart with more ports if you need this many tracks.
zh: 无更多的可用端口。如果您需要这么多音轨，您将必须停止 %1 ，然后带着更多的端口重启。

en: AudioEngine: cannot register port "%1": %2
zh: 音频引擎：无法注册端口 "%1": %2

en: (unknown type)
zh: （未知类型）

en: (unknown error)
zh: （未知错误）

en: AudioEngine: cannot connect %1 (%2) to %3 (%4)
zh: 音频引擎：无法连接 %1（%2）到 %3（%4）

en: Re-establising port %1 failed
zh: 重新确立端口 %1 失败

en: Could not save port info to %1
zh: 无法将端口信息保存到%1

en: Cannot load/convert MIDI port info from '%1'.
zh: 无法从 '%1' 加载/转换 MIDI 端口信息。

en: MIDI port info file '%1' contains invalid port description - please remove it.
zh: MIDI 端口信息文件 '%1' 包含无效的端口描述——请移除它。

en: MIDI port info file '%1' contains invalid meta data - please remove it.
zh: MIDI 端口信息文件 '%1' 包含无效的元数据——请移除它。

en: Cannot load port info from '%1'.
zh: 无法从 '%1' 加载端口信息。

en: port info file '%1' contains invalid information - please remove it.
zh: 端口信息文件 '%1' 包含无效信息——请移除它。

en: Ambiguous latency for port '%1' (%2, %3)
zh: 端口 '%1' (%2, %3) 的延迟时间不明确

en: No %1 property flag in element %2
zh: 在元素 %2 中无 %1 属性标志

en: No child node with active property
zh: 无带激活属性的子节点

en: Loading system configuration file %1
zh: 正在载入系统配置文件 %1

en: %1: cannot read system configuration file "%2"
zh: %1： 无法读取系统配置文件 "%2"

en: %1: system configuration file "%2" not loaded successfully.
zh: %1： 系统配置文件 "%2" 没有成功载入。

en: Your system %1 configuration file is empty. This probably means that there was an error installing %1
zh: 您的系统配置文件 %1 是空白的。这可能意味着安装 %1 时有一个错误

en: Loading user configuration file %1
zh: 正在载入用户配置文件 %1

en: %1: cannot read configuration file "%2"
zh: %1： 无法读取配置文件 "%2"

en: %1: user configuration file "%2" not loaded successfully.
zh: %1： 用户配置文件 "%2" 没有成功载入。

en: your %1 configuration file is empty. This is not normal.
zh: 您的配置文件 %1 是空白的。这不正常。

en: Config file %1 not saved
zh: 配置文件 %1 未保存

en: Could not remove temporary config file at path "%1" (%2)
zh: 无法移除在路径 "%1" (%2) 上的临时配置文件

en: Could not rename temporary config file %1 to %2 (%3)
zh: 无法重命名临时配置文件 %1 为 %2 (%3)

en: Cannot open File "%1": %2
zh: 无法打开文件 "%1": %2

en: Could not read file "%1".
zh: 无法读取文件“%1”。

en: cannot open recent session file %1 (%2)
zh: 无法打开最近的会话文件 %1（%2）

en: Error reading recent session file %1 (%2)
zh: 读取最近的会话文件 %1（%2）出错

en: Cannot open recent template file %1 (%2)
zh: 无法打开最近的模板文件 %1（%2）

en: Error writing recent sessions file %1 (%2)
zh: 写入最近的会话文件 %1（%2）出错

en: Error writing saved template file %1 (%2)
zh: 写入已保存的模板文件 %1（%2）出错

en: programming error: RegionFactory::create() called with unknown Region type
zh: 程序设计错误：RegionFactory::create() （区域工厂 :: 创建）被未知的区域类型调用

en: %1 compound-%2 (%3)
zh: %1 合成-%2 (%3)

en: %1 compound-%2.1 (%3)
zh: %1 合成-%2.1 (%3)

en: cannot create new name for region "%1"
zh: 无法为区域 "%1" 创建新的名称

en: Import: %1
zh: 导入：%1

en: Import: src_new() failed : %1
zh: 导入：src_new() 失败：%1

en: return %1
zh: 返回 %1

en: unknown Processor type "%1"; ignored
zh: 未知的处理器类型 "%1"，已忽略

en: processor could not be created. Ignored.
zh: 无法创建处理器。已忽略。

en: Bad node sent to Route::set_state() [%1]
zh: 坏的节点发送到 Route::set_state() （路由 :: 设置状态() ）[%1]

en: Panner state mismatches for track/bus (%1).
zh: 轨道/总线的声相器状态不匹配 (%1)。

en: Invalid Solo-Isolate propagation: from:%1 new:%2 - old:%3 = delta:%4
zh: 无效的独奏隔离传播：从：%1 新：%2 - 旧：%3 = 增量：%4

en: Amp/Fader on track/bus '%1' was missing.
zh: 轨道/总线上的放大器/淡化器 '%1' 缺失。

en: lo
zh: 低

en: mid
zh: 中

en: hi
zh: 高

en: Leveler
zh: 校平器

en: Compressor
zh: 压缩器

en: Limiter
zh: 限制器

en: Sidechain
zh: 侧链

en: Attk
zh: 上冲

en: Ratio
zh: 比率

en: Rels
zh: 释放

en: You cannot subgroup MIDI tracks at this time
zh: 您无法在此时创建 MIDI 音轨子群组

en: You cannot subgroup tracks with different number of outputs at this time.
zh: 您无法在此时创建带不同输出端编号的音轨子群组。

en: tempoize: error reading data from %1 at %2 (wanted %3, got %4)
zh: 节奏尺寸：从 %1 位于 %2 处读取数据出错（需要 %3，得到 %4）

en: error writing tempo-adjusted data to %1
zh: 写入节奏已调整数据到 %1 时出错

en: Cannot create thread for TaskList!
zh: 无法为任务列表创建线程！

en: aux %1
zh: 辅助 %1

en: send %1
zh: 发送端 %1

en: foldback %1
zh: 监听 %1

en: programming error: send created using role %1
zh: 程序设计错误：使用角色 %1 已创建发送端

en: Session initialization failed
zh: 会话初始化失败

en: Failed to load template/snapshot state
zh: 载入模板/快照状态失败

en: Failed to parse template/snapshot state
zh: 解析模板/快照状态失败

en: Failed to load state
zh: 载入状态失败

en: Cannot initialize session/engine: %1
zh: 无法初始化会话/引擎：%1

en: Failed to create background threads.
zh: 创建后台线程失败。

en: Invalid TempoMap in session-file.
zh: 会话文件中的无效节奏映射。

en: Invalid or corrupt session state.
zh: 无效或损坏的会话状态。

en: Port registration failed.
zh: 端口注册失败。

en: Unexpected exception during session setup, possibly invalid audio/midi engine parameters. Please see stdout/stderr for details
zh: 会话设置期间发生意外的异常情况，可能是无效的音频/MIDI 引擎参数。 有关详细信息，请参阅标准输出/标准错误

en: Connect to engine
zh: 连接到引擎

en: Session loading complete
zh: 会话加载完成

en: Set up LTC
zh: 建立 LTC（纵向时间码）

en: Set up Click
zh: 建立音频识别声（节拍器）

en: Set up standard connections
zh: 建立标准连接

en: could not setup Click I/O
zh: 无法设置音频识别声（节拍器）输入/输出

en: cannot connect master output %1 to %2
zh: 无法连接主控输出 %1 到 %2

en: Cannot remove monitor section while the engine is offline.
zh: 引擎离线时无法移除监控部分。

en: Cannot create monitor section while the engine is offline.
zh: 引擎离线时无法创建监控部分。

en: Cannot create monitor section. 'Monitor' Port name is not unique.
zh: 无法创建监控部分。”监控“端口名称不是唯一的。

en: cannot connect control input %1 to %2
zh: 无法连接控制输入 %1 到 %2

en: The preferred I/O for the monitor bus (%1) cannot be found
zh: 找不到用于监控总线（%1）的优先输入/输出

en: cannot connect control output %1 to %2
zh: 无法连接控制输出 %1 到 %2

en: cannot create Auditioner: no auditioning of regions possible
zh: 无法创建监听器：不可能监听区域

en: Session: you can't use that location for auto punch (start <= end)
zh: 会话：您不能为自动切换使用该位置（起点 <= 终点）

en: Session: you can't use that location for session start/end)
zh: 会话：您不能为会话使用该位置（起点/终点）

en: You cannot use this location for auto-loop because it has zero or negative length
zh: 您不能为自动循环使用该位置，因为它的长度是零或者负值

en: programming error: session range removed!
zh: 程序设计错误：会话范围已移除！

en: feedback loop setup between %1 and %2
zh: 反馈环路设置在 %1 和 %2 之间

en: Session: could not create new midi track.
zh: 会话：无法创建新的 MIDI 音轨。

en: No more JACK ports are available. You will need to stop %1 and restart JACK with more ports if you need this many tracks.
zh: 无更多的 JACK 端口可用。如果您需要这么多音轨，您将必须停止 %1 ，然后带着更多的端口重启 JACK。

en: Midi Bus
zh: MIDI 总线

en: cannot configure new midi bus input
zh: 无法配置新的 MIDI 总线输入

en: cannot configure new midi bus output
zh: 无法配置新的 MIDI 总线输出

en: Session: could not create new MIDI bus.
zh: 会话：无法创建新的 MIDI 总线。

en: cannot configure %1 in/%2 out configuration for new audio track
zh: 无法为新的音频轨道配置 %1 入/ %2 出的配位

en: Session: could not create new audio track.
zh: 会话：无法创建新的音频轨道。

en: Bus
zh: 总线

en: Session: could not create new audio bus.
zh: 会话：无法创建新的音频总线。

en: Session: Failed to create unique ID for track from template.
zh: 会话：从模板中为音轨创建唯一的ID失败。

en: Session: Failed to generate unique name and ID for track from template.
zh: 会话：从模板中为音轨生成唯一的名称和 ID 失败。

en: Session: cannot create track/bus from template description
zh: 会话：无法从模板描述创建新的音轨/总线

en: Session: could not create new track/bus from template
zh: 会话：无法从模板创建新的音轨/总线

en: Adding new tracks/busses failed
zh: 添加新的音轨/总线失败

en: Merging embedded file %1: name collision AND md5 hash collision!
zh: 合并嵌入的文件 %1：名称冲突并且 md5 哈希冲突！

en: There are already %1 recordings for %2, which I consider too many.
zh: 在此 %1 已经为 %2 录制中，我考虑太多。

en: There are already many recordings for %1, resulting in a too long file-path %2.
zh: %1 的录音已经很多，导致文件路径 %2 太长。

en: send ID %1 appears to be in use already
zh: 发送端 ID 似乎已经在使用中

en: aux send ID %1 appears to be in use already
zh: 辅助发送端 ID 似乎已经在使用中

en: return ID %1 appears to be in use already
zh: 返回 ID 似乎已经在使用中

en: insert ID %1 appears to be in use already
zh: 插入 ID 似乎已经在使用中

en: Cannot write a range where end <= start (e.g. %1 <= %2)
zh: 无法写入一个位于终点 <= 起点的范围（例如 %1 <= %2）

en: Cannot write a range with no data.
zh: 没有数据无法写入一个范围。

en: cannot create new file "%1" for %2
zh: 无法为 %2 创建新的文件 "%1"

en: Control Char
zh: 控制符

en: Virtual Keyboard
zh: 虚拟键盘

en: out %s
zh: 输出 %s

en: out %<PRIu32>
zh: 输出 %<PRIu32>

en: out %<PRIu32>+%<PRIu32>
zh: 输出 %<PRIu32>+%<PRIu32>

en: in %s
zh: 输入 %s

en: in %<PRIu32>
zh: 输入 %<PRIu32>

en: in %<PRIu32>+%<PRIu32>
zh: 输入 %<PRIu32>+%<PRIu32>

en: cannot open click soundfile %1 (%2)
zh: 无法打开音频识别声（节拍器）声音文件 %1（%2）

en: cannot read data from click soundfile
zh: 无法从音频识别声（节拍器）声音文件读取数据

en: Tried to reconstitute a MementoCommand with no contents, failing. id=%1
zh: 试图以无内容来重新组成一个 MementoCommand，失败。id=%1

en: Could not reconstitute MementoCommand from XMLNode. object type = %1 id = %2
zh: 无法从XML节点重新构造回顾命令。 对象类型 = %1 id 号 = %2

en: Could get object ID and type name for StatefulDiffCommand from XMLNode.
zh: 可以从XML节点获取状态差异命令的对象 ID 号和类型名称。

en: Could not reconstitute StatefulDiffCommand from XMLNode. object type = %1 id = %2
zh: 无法从XML节点重构状态差异命令。对象类型 = %1 id 号 = %2

en: %1: cannot part default session options "%2"
zh: %1：无法分开默认会话选项 "%2"

en: Invalid session default XML Root.
zh: 无效的会话默认XML根。

en: Loaded custom session defaults.
zh: 已载入自定义会话默认值。

en: Found no session defaults in XML file.
zh: 在 XML 文件中找不到会话默认值。

en: Could not save session options
zh: 无法保存会话选项

en: Cannot create Session directory at path %1 Error: %2
zh: 无法创建会话目录在路径 %1 上，错误：%2

en: Session subdirectory does not exist at path %1
zh: 会话子目录不存在于路径 %1

en: session-dir and session-name mismatch. Please use 'Menu > Session > Rename' in the future to rename sessions.
zh: 会话目录和会话名称不匹配。以后请使用“菜单 > 会话  > 重命名”来重命名会话。

en: The session's interchange dir is tainted.
    There is more than one folder in '%1'.
    Please remove extra subdirs to reduce possible filename ambiguties.
zh: 会话的交换目录已被污染。
    在 '%1' 里有不止一个文件夹。
    请移除额外的子目录以减少文件名产生歧义的可能性。

en: Session: cannot have two events of type %1 at the same sample (%2).
zh: 会话：在同一样本（%2）上不能有两个类型为 %1 的事件。

en: Cannot prepare transport for export
zh: 无法为导出准备播送

en: %1: cannot seek to %2 for export
zh: %1：无法搜寻到 %2 用于导出

en: Export ended unexpectedly: %1
zh: 导出意外结束：%1

en: LTC encoder: invalid framerate - LTC encoding is disabled for the remainder of this session.
zh: LTC（纵向时间码）编码器：无效的帧率——LTC（纵向时间码）编码已被禁用于本会话余下的部分。

en: Session: cannot send quarter-frame MTC message (%1)
zh: 会话：无法发送四分之一帧MTC（MIDI 时间码）信息（%1）

en: Session State: Unused playlist was listed as used.
zh: 会话状态：未使用的播放列表被列为已使用。

en: Session: cannot create Playlist from XML description.
zh: 会话：无法从 XML 描述创建播放列表。

en: Session: error in no roll for %1
zh: 会话：在为 %1 无滚动中出错

en: Programming error: illegal event type in process_event (%1)
zh: 程序设计错误：非法事件类型位于 process_event（进程事件）(%1)

en: solo cut control (dB)
zh: 独奏剪切控制（dB 分贝）

en: Set block size and sample rate
zh: 设置块大小和采样率

en: Using configuration
zh: 正在使用配置

en: Butler did not start
zh: Butler 没有开始

en: MIDI I/O thread did not start
zh: MIDI 输入/输出线程尚未启动

en: Unexpected exception during session setup:
zh: 会话设置期间发生意外的异常：

en: Unknown exception during session setup
zh: 会话设置期间出现未知异常

en: Could not set session state from XML
zh: 无法通过 XML 设置会话状态

en: Session state:
zh: 会话状态：

en: Reset Remote Controls
zh: 重置遥控控制

en: Filling playback buffers
zh: 正在填充回放缓冲

en: Session: cannot create session peakfile folder "%1" (%2)
zh: 会话：无法创建会话峰值文件的文件夹 "%1" (%2)

en: Session: cannot create session sounds dir "%1" (%2)
zh: 会话：无法创建会话声音目录 "%1" (%2)

en: Session: cannot create session midi dir "%1" (%2)
zh: 会话：无法创建会话 MIDI 目录 "%1" (%2)

en: Session: cannot create session dead sounds folder "%1" (%2)
zh: 会话：无法创建会话沉寂声音文件夹 "%1" (%2)

en: Session: cannot create session export folder "%1" (%2)
zh: 会话：无法创建会话导出文件夹 "%1" (%2)

en: Session: cannot create session backup folder "%1" (%2)
zh: 会话：无法创建会话备份文件夹 "%1" (%2)

en: Session: cannot create session analysis folder "%1" (%2)
zh: 会话：无法创建会话分析文件夹 "%1" (%2)

en: Session: cannot create session plugins folder "%1" (%2)
zh: 会话：无法创建会话插件文件夹 "%1" (%2)

en: Session: cannot create session externals folder "%1" (%2)
zh: 会话：无法创建会话外部文件夹 "%1" (%2)

en: Session: cannot create session folder "%1" (%2)
zh: 会话：无法创建会话文件夹 "%1" (%2)

en: Error reading session template file %1 (%2)
zh: 读取会话模板文件 %1 (%2) 时出错

en: Error writing session template file %1 (%2)
zh: 写入会话模板文件 %1 (%2) 时出错

en: Could not open %1 for writing session template
zh: 无法打开 %1 用于写入会话模板

en: Could not open session template %1 for reading
zh: 无法打开会话模板 %1 用于读取

en: Could not remove pending capture state at path "%1" (%2)
zh: 无法移除在路径 "%1" (%2) 上待定的捕获状态

en: could not rename snapshot %1 to %2 (%3)
zh: 无法重命名快照 %1 为 %2（%3）

en: Could not remove session file at path "%1" (%2)
zh: 无法移除在路径 "%1" (%2) 上的会话文件

en: state could not be saved to %1
zh: 状态无法保存到 %1

en: Could not remove temporary session file at path "%1" (%2)
zh: 无法移除在路径 "%1" (%2) 上的临时会话文件

en: could not rename temporary session file %1 to %2 (%3)
zh: 无法重命名在路径 "%1" (%2) 上的临时会话文件

en: Could not save backup file at path "%1" (%2)
zh: 无法将备份文件保存在路径 "%1" (%2)

en: %1: session file "%2" doesn't exist!
zh: %1：会话文件 "%2" 不存在！

en: Could not understand session file %1
zh: 无法理解的会话文件 %1

en: Session file %1 is not a session
zh: 会话文件 %1不是一个会话

en: Incompatible Session Version. That session was created with a newer version of %1
zh: 不兼容的会话版本。该会话是使用 %1 的较新版本创建的

en: Session-Save: Failed to copy MIDI Source '%1' for snapshot
zh: 会话保存：无法复制 MIDI 来源 '%1' 作为快照

en: programming error: Session: incorrect XML node sent to set_state()
zh: 程序设计错误：会话：不正确的 XML 节点发送到 set_state() （设罝状态）

en: Session: XML state has no options section
zh: 会话：XML 状态没有选项部分

en: Session: XML state has no metadata section
zh: 会话：XML 状态没有元数据部分

en: Session: XML state has no sources section
zh: 会话：XML 状态没有来源部分

en: Session: XML state has no Tempo Map section
zh: 会话：XML 状态没有节奏映射部分

en: Session: XML state has no locations section
zh: 会话：XML 状态没有位置部分

en: Session: XML state has no Regions section
zh: 会话：XML 状态没有区域部分

en: Session: XML state has no playlists section
zh: 会话：XML 状态没有播放列表部分

en: Session: XML state has no bundles section
zh: 会话：XML 状态没有包裹部分

en: Session: XML state has no routes section
zh: 会话：XML 状态没有路由部分

en: Session: XML state has no route groups section
zh: 会话：XML 状态没有路由群组部分

en: Session: XML state has no edit groups section
zh: 会话：XML 状态没有编辑群组部分

en: Session: XML state has no mix groups section
zh: 会话：XML 状态没有混音群组部分

en: Session: XML state has no click section
zh: 会话：XML 状态没有音频识别声（节拍器）部分

en: Session: cannot create track/bus from XML description.
zh: 会话：无法从 XML 描述创建音轨/总线。

en: Loaded track/bus %1
zh: 已载入音轨/总线 %1

en: Tracks/busses loaded;  Adding to Session
zh: 音轨/总线已载入；正在添加到会话

en: Finished adding tracks/busses
zh: 添加音轨/总线已结束

en: Could not find diskstream for diskstream-id: '%1', playlist: '%2'
zh: 找不到硬盘流 ID 号为 '%1'，播放列表为 '%2' 的硬盘流

en: Session: cannot create Region from XML description.
zh: 会话：无法从 XML 描述创建区域。

en: Can not load state for region '%1'
zh: 无法为区域 '%1' 载入状态

en: Regions in compound description not found (ID's %1 and %2): ignored
zh: 在合成描述中找不到区域（ ID 号的 %1 和 %2）：已忽略

en: Nested source has no ID info in session file! (ignored)
zh: 在会话文件里嵌入的来源没有 ID 号信息！（已忽略）

en: Cannot reconstruct nested source for region %1
zh: 无法为区域 %1 重建嵌入的来源

en: Session: XMLNode describing a AudioRegion is incomplete (no source)
zh: 会话：XML 节点描述的一个音频区域是不完整的（无来源）

en: Session: XMLNode describing a AudioRegion references an unknown source id =%1
zh: 会话：XML 节点描述的一个音频区域引用一个未知来源 id =%1

en: Session: XMLNode describing a AudioRegion references a non-audio source id =%1
zh: 会话：XML 节点描述的一个音频区域引用一个非音频来源 id =%1

en: Session: XMLNode describing an AudioRegion is missing some master sources; ignored
zh: 会话：XML 节点描述的一个音频区域缺失一些主控来源；已忽略

en: Session: XMLNode describing a MidiRegion is incomplete (no source)
zh: 会话：XML 节点描述的一个 MIDI 区域是不完整的（无来源）

en: Session: XMLNode describing a MidiRegion references an unknown source id =%1
zh: 会话：XML 节点描述的一个 MIDI 区域引用一个未知来源 id =%1

en: Session: XMLNode describing a MidiRegion references a non-midi source id =%1
zh: 会话：XML 节点描述的一个音频区域引用一个非 MIDI 来源 id =%1

en: Session: cannot create Source from XML description.
zh: 会话：无法从 XML 描述创建来源。

en: An external MIDI file is missing. %1 cannot currently recover from missing external MIDI files
zh: 缺失外部 MIDI 文件。%1 当前无法从缺失的外部 MIDI 文件中恢复

en: Found a sound file that cannot be used by %1. Talk to the programmers.
zh: 发现一个无法被 %1 使用的声音文件。请转告程序员。

en: Could not create templates directory "%1" (%2)
zh: 无法创建模板目录 "%1" (%2)

en: Template "%1" already exists - new version not created
zh: 模板 "%1" 已存在——新版本未创建

en: Could not create directory for Session template"%1" (%2)
zh: 无法为会话模板 "%1" (%2) 创建目录

en: template not saved
zh: 模板未保存

en: Unknown node "%1" found in Bundles list from session file
zh: 从会话文件的包裹列表里发现未知的节点 "%1"

en: Cannot cleanup peak-files for read-only session.
zh: 无法为只读会话清除峰值文件。

en: Cannot cleanup peak-files while recording
zh: 录制时无法清除峰值文件

en: Timeout waiting for peak-file creation to terminate before cleanup, please try again later.
zh: 为峰值文件的创建而超时的等待在清理前终止，请稍后再次尝试。

en: Session: cannot create dead file folder "%1" (%2)
zh: 会话：无法创建沉寂文件的文件夹 "%1" (%2)

en: cannot rename unused file source from %1 to %2 (%3)
zh: 无法重命名未使用的文件来源从 %1 到 %2 (%3)

en: cannot remove peakfile %1 for %2 (%3)
zh: 无法移除峰值文件 %1 为 %2 (%3)

en: could not backup old history file, current history not saved
zh: 无法备份旧的历史文件，目前历史未保存

en: history could not be saved to %1
zh: 历史无法保存为 %1

en: Could not remove history file at path "%1" (%2)
zh: 在路径 "%1" (%2) 上无法移除历史文件

en: could not restore history file from backup %1 (%2)
zh: 无法从备份 %1 (%2) 恢复历史文件

en: %1: no history file "%2" for this session.
zh: %1：无历史文件 "%2" 用于本会话。

en: Could not understand session history file "%1"
zh: 无法理解会话历史文件 "%1"

en: Failed to downcast MidiSource for NoteDiffCommand
zh: 向下转换 Midi 来源为音符差异命令失败

en: Failed to downcast MidiSource for SysExDiffCommand
zh: 向下转换 Midi 来源为系统扩展差异命令失败

en: Failed to downcast MidiSource for PatchChangeDiffCommand
zh: 向下转换 Midi 来源为切变音色差异命令失败

en: Couldn't figure out how to make a Command out of a %1 XMLNode.
zh: 无法推算出如何用一个 %1 XML 节点来实现一个命令。

en: Cannot rename read-only session.
zh: 无法重命名只读会话。

en: Cannot rename session while recording
zh: 录制时无法重命名会话

en: renaming %s as %2 failed (%3)
zh: 重命名 %s 为 %2 失败（%3）

en: renaming %1 as %2 failed (%3)
zh: 重命名 %1 为 %2 失败（%3）

en: Cannot create new session folder %1
zh: 无法创建新的会话文件夹 %1

en: 
    copying "%1" failed !
zh: 
    复制 "%1" 失败！

en: unknown reason
zh: 不明原因

en: Unknown transport state %1 in sync callback
zh: 在同步回调中未知的播送状态 %1

en: Locate called for negative sample position - ignored
zh: 定位调用负值样本位置——已忽略

en: Global varispeed cannot be supported while %1 is connected to JACK transport control
zh: 当 %1 已连接到 JACK 播送控制时不支持全局变速

en: Cannot loop - no loop range defined
zh: 无法循环——未定义循环范围

en: Looping cannot be supported while %1 is using JACK transport.
    Recommend changing the configured options
zh: %1 使用JACK播送时，不支持循环。
    建议更改已配置的选项

en: Master #%1 not found, assignment lost
zh: 找不到主控 #%1 ，指定丢失

en: Merge VCA automation into %1
zh: 将 VCA（电压控制放大器）自动化合并到 %1

en: Unable to read event prefix, corrupt MIDI ring
zh: 无法读取事件前缀，污染的 MIDI 回环

en: Event has time and size but no body, corrupt MIDI ring
zh: 事件拥有时间和大小但没有本体，污染的 MIDI 回环

en: Event time is before MIDI source position
zh: 事件时间位于 MIDI 来源位置之前

en: Skipping event with unordered beat time %1 < %2 (off by %3 beats, %4 ticks)
zh: 跳过带有无序拍子时间的事件 %1 < %2 （脱离于 %3 拍子， %4 识别声）

en: Skipping event with unordered sample time %1 < %2
zh: 无序采样时间为 %1 < %2 的跳跃事件

en: cannot open MIDI file %1 for write
zh: 无法打开 MIDI 文件 %1 用于写入

en: Exception while writing %1, file may be corrupt/unusable
zh: 写入 %1 时发生异常，文件可能已损坏/无法使用

en: W64 (64-bit WAV)
zh: W64（ 64 位 WAV）

en: raw (no header)
zh: raw（无文件头）

en: Signed 16-bit PCM
zh: 带符号 16 位 PCM（脉冲编码调制）

en: Signed 24-bit PCM
zh: 带符号 24 位 PCM（脉冲编码调制）

en: Signed 32-bit PCM
zh: 带符号 32 位 PCM（脉冲编码调制）

en: Signed 8-bit PCM
zh: 带符号 8 位 PCM（脉冲编码调制）

en: 32-bit float
zh: 32 位浮点

en: Little-endian (Intel)
zh: 低位优先（Intel 英特尔）

en: Big-endian (PowerPC)
zh: 大端存储（PowerPC 强力电脑）

en: Cannot set flac compression level: %1
zh: 无法设置 flac 压缩级别：%1

en: SndFileSource: cannot open file "%1" for %2
zh: 发送端文件来源：无法为 %2 打开文件 "%1"

en: SndFileSource: file only contains %1 channels; %2 is invalid as a channel number
zh: 发送端文件来源：文件仅包含 %1 声道；%2 是无效的声道数量

en: Cannot mark RF64 audio file for automatic downgrade to WAV: %1
zh: 无法为自动化降级到 WAV 标记 RF64 音频文件：%1

en: cannot set broadcast info for audio file %1 (%2); dropping broadcast info for this file
zh: 无法为音频文件 %1 (%2) 设置广播信息；正在为该文件丢弃广播信息

en: could not open file %1 for reading.
zh: 无法打开 %1 文件用于读取。

en: SndFileSource: could not seek to sample %1 within %2 (%3)
zh: 第二文件来源：无法在 %2（%3）内尝试采样 %1

en: SndFileSource: @ %1 could not read %2 within %3 (%4) (len = %5, ret was %6)
zh: 发送端文件来源：@ %1 无法在 %3 (%4) 内读取 %2（长度 = %5，剩余的是 %6）

en: attempt to write a non-writable audio file source (%1)
zh: 尝试写入一个非可写音频文件来源（%1）

en: programming error: %1 %2
zh: 程序设计错误：%1 %2

en: attempt to flush a non-writable audio file source (%1)
zh: 尝试注入一个非可写音频文件来源（%1）

en: could not allocate file %1 to write header
zh: 无法分配文件 %1 到写入文件头

en: could not allocate file %1 to flush contents
zh: 无法分配文件 %1 到注入内容

en: attempt to store broadcast info in a non-writable audio file source (%1)
zh: 尝试在一个非可写音频文件来源内储存广播信息（%1）

en: attempt to set BWF info for an un-opened audio file source (%1)
zh: 尝试为一个非可写音频文件来源设置 BWF 信息（%1）

en: %1: cannot seek to %2 (libsndfile error: %3)
zh: %1：无法搜寻 %2（libsndfile 错误：%3）

en: SndFileSource: cannot open file "%1" for reading
zh: 发送端文件来源：无法打开文件 "%1" 用于读取

en: Cleared Explicit solo: %1
zh: 已清除明确的单声道：%1

en: Cleared upstream solo: %1 up:%2
zh: 已清除上游独奏：%1 向上：%2

en: Cleared downstream solo: %1 down:%2
zh: 已清除上游独奏：%1 向下：%2

en: Upload to Soundcloud failed.  Perhaps your email or password are incorrect?
zh: 上传 Soundcloud 失败。可能您的电子邮件或者密码不正确？

en: Recovery attempted on a MIDI file - not implemented
zh: 在一个 MIDI 文件上恢复未遂——未实施

en: Speaker information is missing - speaker ignored
zh: 扬声器信息缺失——扬声器被忽略

en: SrcFileSource: %1
zh: 同步遥控文件来源：%1

en: (unknown)
zh: （未知）

en: No Description
zh: （无描述说明）

en: TempoSection XML node has no "movable" property
zh: 节奏部分 XML 节点没有“可移动”属性

en: Legacy session detected. TempoSection XML node will be altered.
zh: 检测到旧版会话。节奏部分 XML节点将被更改。

en: TempoSection XML node has an illegal "beats_per_minute" value
zh: 节奏部分 XML 节点有一个非法的“每分钟拍子数”数值

en: TempoSection XML node has an illegal "note-type" value
zh: 节奏部分 XML 节点有一个非法的“音符类型”数值

en: TempoSection XML node has an illegal "end-beats-per-minute" value
zh: 节奏部分 XML 节点有一个非法的“结束每分钟拍子数”数值

en: TempoSection XML node has no "active" property
zh: 节奏部分 XML 节点没有“激活”属性

en: Legacy session detected - MeterSection XML node will be altered.
zh: 检测到旧版会话——节奏部分 XML节点将被更改。

en: MeterSection XML node has an illegal "start" value
zh: 节拍部分 XML 节点有一个非法的“起点”数值

en: MeterSection XML node has an illegal "bbt" value
zh: 计量部分 XML 节点具有非法的“ bbt”值

en: MeterSection XML node has no "bbt" property
zh: 计量部分 XML 节点没有“ bbt”属性

en: MeterSection XML node has no "beats-per-bar" or "divisions-per-bar" property
zh: 节奏部分 XML 节点没有“每分钟拍子数”或者“每小节细分”属性

en: MeterSection XML node has an illegal "divisions-per-bar" value
zh: 节奏部分 XML 节点有一个非法的“每小节细分”数值

en: MeterSection XML node has no "note-type" property
zh: 节拍部分 XML 节点没有“音符类型”属性

en: MeterSection XML node has an illegal "note-type" value
zh: 节拍部分 XML 节点有一个非法的“音符类型”数值

en: Meter changes can only be positioned on the first beat of a bar. Moving from %1 to %2
zh: 节拍的修改只能放置在一个小节的第一拍子上。正在从 %1 移动到 %2

en: no tempo sections defined in tempo map - cannot change tempo @ %1
zh: 在节奏映射中没有定义节奏部分——无法改变节奏 @ %1

en: programming error: no meter section in tempo map!
zh: 编程设计错误：速度图中没有仪表部分！

en: programming error: no tempo section in tempo map!
zh: 程序设计错误：在节奏映射中无节奏部分！

en: tempo map was asked for BBT time at sample %1
zh: 节奏映射被要求采样 %1 的 BBT 时间

en: tempo map asked for sample time at bar < 1  (%1)
zh: 节奏映射被要求在拍子 < 1  (%1) 处的采样时间

en: Tempo map: could not set new state, restoring old one.
zh: 节奏映射：无法设置新的状态，正在恢复为旧的那个。

en: Multiple meter definitions found at %1
zh: 在 %1 发现多个节拍定义

en: Multiple tempo definitions found at %1
zh: 在 %1 发现多个节奏定义

en: Tempo map
zh: 节奏映射

en: Tempo Map
zh: 节奏映射

en: Tempo marks:
zh: 节奏标记：

en: 
    Meter marks:
zh: 
    节拍标记：

en: This will replace the current tempo map!
    Are you sure you want to do this?
zh: 这将取代当前的节奏映射！
    您是否确定您要这样做？

en: DiskIOProcessor: "%1" isn't an playlist
zh: 硬盘盘输入输出处理器：“%1”不是播放列表

en: DiskIOProcessor %1: there is no existing playlist to make a copy of!
zh: 硬盘盘输入输出处理器 %1 ：没有现有的播放列表可以复制！

en: %1: could not create region for complete midi file
zh: %1：无法为完成 MIDI 文件而创建区域

en: MidiDiskstream: could not create region for captured midi!
zh: Midi 硬盘流：无法为已捕获的 MIDI 创建区域！

en: %1: could not create region for complete audio file
zh: %1：无法为完整的音频文件创建区域

en: AudioDiskstream: could not create region for captured audio!
zh: 音频硬盘流：无法为捕获的音频创建区域！

en: Construction of transport master object of type %1 failed
zh: 类型 %1 的传输主对象的构造失败

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Start/Stop
zh: 开始/停止

en: Speed
zh: 速度

en: Locate
zh: 定位

en: Complex
zh: 复合

en: programming error:%1
zh: 程序设计错误：%1

en: Transport master adjusted framerate from %1 to %2.
zh: 播送主控已调整帧率 %1 为 %2。

en: There is already a transport master named "%1" - not duplicated
zh: 已有一个名为“%1”的播送主控——不可重复

en: Cannot initialize transport master manager
zh: 无法初始化播送主控

en: Using plugin-stub with unknown i/o configuration for:
zh: 正在使用带有未知输入/输出配置的插件存根用于：

en: Using plugin-stub with mismatching i/o configuration for:
zh: 使用具有不匹配的输入/输出配置的插件存根用于：

en: Node for Bundle has no "name" property
zh: 用于包裹的节点没有“名称”属性

en: Unknown node "%s" in Bundle
zh: 在包裹中未知的节点 "%s"

en: Node for Channel has no "name" property
zh: 用于声道的节点没有“名称”属性

en: Node for Channel has no "type" property
zh: 用于声道的节点没有“类型”属性

en: Node for Port has no "name" property
zh: 用于端口的节点没有“名称”属性

en: Splice
zh: 拼接

en: Slide
zh: 滑行

en: Ripple
zh: 波纹

en: Lock
zh: 锁定

en: programming error: unknown edit mode string "%1"
zh: 程序设计错误：未知的编辑模式字符串 "%1"

en: programming error: unknown native header format: %1
zh: 程序设计错误：未知的本地文件头字符串 "%1"

en: cannot open directory %1 (%2)
zh: 无法打开目录 %1 (%2)

en: VCA %n
zh: VCA（电压控制放大器）%n

en: VCA %1 : %2
zh: VCA（电压控制放大器）%1 : %2

en: Master assignment ignored to prevent recursion
zh: 主控指定被忽略以防止递归

en: Cannot set state of a VCA
zh: 无法设置 VCA（电压控制放大器）的状态
