Ardour 6 - en to zh translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: Unknown action name: %1/%2
zh: 未知的动作名称：%1/%2

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Main_menu
zh: 主菜单

en: redirectmenu
zh: 重定向菜单

en: Editor_menus
zh: 编辑器菜单

en: RegionList
zh: 区域列表

en: ProcessorMenu
zh: 处理器菜单

en: Window
zh: 窗口

en:  (Categorized)
zh:  （分类）

en:  (Alphabetical)
zh:  （按字母顺序）

en: Uncategorized
zh: 未分类

en: cursor hotspots info file %1 has an error on line %2
zh: 游标热点信息文件 %1 在线路 %2 上有一个错误

en: Log
zh: 日志

en: 
    
    Shortcut:
zh: 
    
    快捷键：

en: Press To Exit
zh: 按下退出

en: I'm sorry %1, I can't do that
zh: 对不起 %1，我不能那样做

en: Command
zh: 命令

en: Key|Shift
zh: Shift

en: Option
zh: 选项

en: Cmd
zh: 命令

en: Opt
zh: 选项

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: key bindings file not found at "%2" or contains errors.
zh: 在 "%2" 找不到按键绑定文件或者包含有错误。

en: Keyboard binding found without a name
zh: 键盘绑定发现没有一个名称

en: Cannot save key bindings to %1
zh: 无法保存按键绑定到 %1

en: Cannot rename your own keybinding file (%1)
zh: 无法重命名您自己的按键绑定文件（%1）

en: Close
zh: 关闭
