en to zh translation catalogue (795 entries)

en: %[1]s %[2]s Version: %[3]s Commit: %[4]s Date: %[5]s
zh: %[1]s %[2]s 版本：%[3]s 提交：%[4]s 日期：%[5]s

en: %[1]s folder is no longer supported! See %[2]s for more information
zh: %[1]s 文件夹不再受支持！有关详细信息，请参见 %[2]s

en: %[1]s invalid, rebuilding all
zh: %[1]s 无效，全部重建

en: %[1]s is required but %[2]s is currently installed.
zh: %[1]s 是必需的，但当前已安装 %[2]s。

en: %[1]s pattern is missing
zh: %[1]s 模式丢失

en: %s already downloaded
zh: %s 已经下载

en: %s and %s cannot be used together
zh: %s 和 %s 不能一起使用

en: %s installed
zh: %s 已安装

en: %s is already installed.
zh: %s 已安装

en: %s is not a directory
zh: %s 不是目录

en: %s is not managed by package manager
zh: %s 不是由软件包管理器管理的

en: %s must be installed.
zh: %s 必须安装

en: %s pattern is missing
zh: %s 模式丢失

en: '%s' has an invalid signature
zh: ‘%s’ 的签名无效

en: 'build.core' and 'build.variant' refer to different platforms: %[1]s and %[2]s
zh: ‘build.core’ 和 ‘build.variant’ 指的是不同的平台：%[1]s 和 %[2]s

en: (hidden)
zh: （隐藏）

en: (legacy)
zh: （遗留）

en: --git-url and --zip-path are disabled by default, for more information see: %v
zh: --git-url 和 --zip-path 默认是禁用的，更多信息参考： %v

en: --git-url and --zip-path flags allow installing untrusted files, use it at your own risk.
zh: --git-url 和 --zip-path 参数允许安装不受信任的文件，使用该标志风险自负。

en: --git-url or --zip-path can't be used with --install-in-builtin-dir
zh: --git-url 或 --zip-path 不能与 --install-in-builtin-dir 一起使用。

en: .ino file already exists
zh: .ino 文件已存在

en: A new release of Arduino CLI is available:
zh: 新版本的 Arduino CLI 可用：

en: A programmer is required to upload
zh: 需要编程器上传

en: ARDUINO COMMAND LINE MANUAL
zh: ARDUINO 命令行手册

en: Additional help topics:
zh: 更多帮助：

en: Adds one or more values to a setting.
zh: 将一个或多个值添加到设置中。

en: Aliases:
zh: 别名：

en: All platforms are up to date.
zh: 所有平台都是最新的。

en: All the cores are already at the latest version
zh: 所有内核都是最新版本

en: Already installed %s
zh: 已经安装 %s

en: Alternatives for %[1]s: %[2]s
zh: %[1]s 的替代方案：%[2]s

en: An error occurred adding prototypes
zh: 添加原型时出错

en: An error occurred detecting libraries
zh: 检测库时出错

en: Append debug logging to the specified file
zh: 附加除错日志到特定文件

en: Architecture: %s
zh: 架构：%s

en: Archive already exists
zh: 存档已经存在

en: Archiving built core (caching) in: %[1]s
zh: 存档构建代码（缓存）：%[1]s

en: Arduino CLI sketch commands.
zh: Arduino CLI 项目命令

en: Arduino CLI.
zh: Arduino CLI。

en: Arduino Command Line Interface (arduino-cli).
zh: Arduino 命令行界面 (arduino-cli)

en: Arduino board commands.
zh: Arduino 开发板命令

en: Arduino cache commands.
zh: Arduino 缓存命令。

en: Arduino commands about libraries.
zh: Arduino 关于库的命令。

en: Arduino configuration commands.
zh: Arduino 配置命令。

en: Arduino core operations.
zh: Arduino 内核操作。

en: Arguments error: %v
zh: 参数错误：%v

en: Attaches a sketch to a board.
zh: 将项目写入开发板上。

en: Author: %s
zh: 作者：%s

en: Automatic library install can't be performed in this case, please manually remove all duplicates and retry.
zh: 在这种情况下不能进行自动安装库，请手动删除所有重复的库并重试。

en: Automatic library uninstall can't be performed in this case, please manually remove them.
zh: 在这种情况下不能进行自动卸载库，请手动删除它们。

en: Available
zh: 可用

en: Available Commands:
zh: 可用命令：

en: Binary file to upload.
zh: 要上传的二进制文件。

en: Board Name
zh: 开发板名

en: Board name:
zh: 开发板名：

en: Board version:
zh: 开发板版本：

en: Bootloader file specified but missing: %[1]s
zh: 已指定引导加载程序文件，缺少：%[1]s

en: Can't create data directory %s
zh: 无法新建 %s 数据目录

en: Can't create sketch
zh: 无法新建项目

en: Can't download library
zh: 无法下载库

en: Can't find dependencies for platform %s
zh: 找不到 %s 平台的依赖

en: Can't open sketch
zh: 无法打开项目

en: Can't update sketch
zh: 无法更新项目

en: Can't use the following flags together: %s
zh: 不能同时使用以下参数：%s

en: Can't write debug log: %s
zh: 无法写入调试日志：%s

en: Cannot create build cache directory
zh: 无法新建构建缓存目录

en: Cannot create build directory
zh: 无法新建构建目录

en: Cannot create config file directory: %v
zh: 无法新建配置文件目录：%v

en: Cannot create config file: %v
zh: 无法新建配置文件：%v

en: Cannot create temp dir
zh: 无法新建临时目录

en: Cannot create temp file
zh: 无法新建临时文件

en: Cannot delete the key %[1]s: %[2]v
zh: 无法删除位于%[2]v的%[1]s

en: Cannot execute debug tool
zh: 无法运行调试工具

en: Cannot find absolute path: %v
zh: 找不到绝对路径：%v

en: Cannot get the configuration key %[1]s: %[2]v
zh: 无法从配置中取得键值对 %[1]s:%[2]v

en: Cannot install platform
zh: 无法安装平台

en: Cannot install tool %s
zh: 无法安装 %s 工具

en: Cannot perform port reset: %s
zh: 无法执行端口重置：%s

en: Cannot upgrade platform
zh: 无法升级平台

en: Category: %s
zh: 类别：%s

en: Check dependencies status for the specified library.
zh: 检查指定库的依赖状态。

en: Check if the given board/programmer combination supports debugging.
zh: 请提供给定的开发板/编程器组合以检查是否支持调试。

en: Checksum differs from checksum in package.json
zh: 校验码与 package.json 中的校验码不同

en: Checksum:
zh: 校验码：

en: Clean caches.
zh: 清理缓存。

en: Comma-separated list of additional URLs for the Boards Manager.
zh: 以逗号分隔的开发板管理器附加地址列表。

en: Command keeps running and prints list of connected boards whenever there is a change.
zh: 命令保持运行，并在发生更改时打印已连接开发板的列表。

en: Compiled sketch not found in %s
zh: 在 %s 中找不到已编译项目

en: Compiles Arduino sketches.
zh: 编译 Arduino 项目

en: Compiling core...
zh: 正在编译内核。。。

en: Compiling libraries...
zh: 正在编译库。。。

en: Compiling library "%[1]s"
zh: 正在编译 “%[1]s” 库

en: Compiling sketch...
zh: 正在编译项目。。。

en: Config file already exists, use --overwrite to discard the existing one.
zh: 配置文件已经存在，使用 --overwrite 弃用现有的配置文件。

en: Config file written to: %s
zh: 配置文件写入：%s

en: Configuration options for %s
zh: %s 的配置选项

en: Configure communication port settings. The format is <ID>=<value>[,<ID>=<value>]...
zh: 用于通信的端口设置格式为：<ID>=<value>[,<ID>=<value>]……

en: Configuring platform.
zh: 配置平台。

en: Configuring tool.
zh: 配置工具。

en: Connected
zh: 已连接

en: Core
zh: 内核

en: Could not create index directory
zh: 无法新建索引目录

en: Couldn't deeply cache core build: %[1]s
zh: 无法深度缓存内核构建：%[1]s

en: Couldn't determine program size
zh: 无法确定程序大小

en: Couldn't get current working directory: %v
zh: 无法获得当前工作目录：%v

en: Create a new Sketch
zh: 新建项目

en: Create and print a profile configuration from the build.
zh: 从构建中创建并打印一个配置文件的内容。

en: Creates a zip file containing all sketch files.
zh: 新建包含所有项目文件的 zip 文件。

en: Creates or updates the configuration file in the data directory or custom directory with the current configuration settings.
zh: 用当前的配置创建或更新数据目录或自定义目录中的配置文件。

en: Custom configuration for %s:
zh: %s的个性化设置：

en: DEPRECATED
zh: 已弃用

en: Daemon is now listening on %s:%s
zh: 守护进程正在监听 %s：%s

en: Debug Arduino sketches.
zh: 调试 Arduino 项目

en: Debug Arduino sketches. (this command opens an interactive gdb session)
zh: 调试 Arduino 项目（此命令打开交互式 gdb 会话）

en: Debug interpreter e.g.: %s
zh: 调试解释器，例如：%s

en: Debugging not supported for board %s
zh: %s 开发板不支持调试

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Default FQBN set to
zh: 默认的 FQBN 设置为

en: Default port set to
zh: 默认的端口设置为

en: Default programmer set to
zh: 默认编程器设置为

en: Delete Boards/Library Manager download cache.
zh: 删除开发板/库管理器下载缓存

en: Deletes a settings key and all its sub keys.
zh: 删除设置键及其所有子键。

en: Dependencies: %s
zh: 依赖：%s

en: Description
zh: 说明

en: Detecting libraries used...
zh: 正在检测使用的库。。。

en: Detects and displays a list of boards connected to the current computer.
zh: 检测并显示连接到电脑的开发板的列表。

en: Directory containing binaries for debug.
zh: 包含用于调试的二进制文件的目录。

en: Directory containing binaries to upload.
zh: 包含用于上传的二进制文件的目录。

en: Directory where to save generated files. Default is './docs', the directory must exist.
zh: 保存生成文件的目录。默认为 ./docs，该目录必须存在。

en: Disable completion description for shells that support it
zh: 对于支持完成描述的 shell，禁用完成描述

en: Disconnected
zh: 已断开连接

en: Display only the provided gRPC calls
zh: 只显示提供的 gRPC 调用

en: Do not install dependencies.
zh: 不要安装依赖。

en: Do not overwrite already installed libraries.
zh: 不要覆盖已经安装的库。

en: Do not overwrite already installed platforms.
zh: 不要覆盖已经安装的平台。

en: Do not perform the actual upload, just log out actions
zh: 不执行实际上传操作，只注销操作

en: Do not terminate daemon process if the parent process dies
zh: 如果父进程终止，则守护进程不终止。

en: Do not try to update library dependencies if already installed.
zh: 如果已经安装了库依赖项，请不要尝试更新它们。

en: Downloading %s
zh: 正在下载 %s

en: Downloading index signature: %s
zh: 正在下载 %s 索引签名

en: Downloading index: %s
zh: 正在下载 %s 索引

en: Downloading library %s
zh: 正在下载 %s 库

en: Downloading missing tool %s
zh: 正在下载丢失的 %s 工具

en: Downloading packages
zh: 正在下载软件包

en: Downloading platform %s
zh: 正在下载 %s 平台

en: Downloading tool %s
zh: 正在下载 %s 工具

en: Downloads one or more cores and corresponding tool dependencies.
zh: 下载一个或多个内核和相应的工具依赖

en: Downloads one or more libraries without installing them.
zh: 下载一个或多个库而不安装它们。

en: Enable debug logging of gRPC calls
zh: 启用 gRPC 调用的调试日志

en: Enter a path to zip file
zh: 输入压缩文件的路径

en: Enter git url for libraries hosted on repositories
zh: 输入在存储库上托管的库的 git 地址

en: Error adding file to sketch archive
zh: 将文件添加到项目存档时出错

en: Error archiving built core (caching) in %[1]s: %[2]s
zh: 在 %[1]s 中存档构建内核（缓存）时出错：%[2]s

en: Error archiving: %v
zh: 错误归档：%v

en: Error calculating relative file path
zh: 计算相对文件路径时出错

en: Error cleaning caches: %v
zh: 清理缓存出错：%v

en: Error converting path to absolute: %v
zh: 将路径转换为绝对路径时出错：%v

en: Error copying output file %s
zh: 复制输出 %s 文件时出错

en: Error creating instance: %v
zh: 新建实例时出错：%v

en: Error creating output dir
zh: 新建输出目录时出错

en: Error creating sketch archive
zh: 新建项目存档时出错

en: Error creating sketch: %v
zh: 新建项目时出错：%v

en: Error detecting boards: %v
zh: 检测开发板时出错：%v

en: Error downloading %[1]s: %[2]v
zh: 下载 %[1]s 时出错：%[2]v

en: Error downloading %s
zh: 下载 %s 时出错

en: Error downloading index '%s'
zh: 下载 ‘%s’ 索引时出错

en: Error downloading index signature '%s'
zh: 下载 ‘%s’ 索引签名时出错

en: Error downloading library %s
zh: 下载 %s 库时出错

en: Error downloading platform %s
zh: 下载 %s 平台时出错

en: Error downloading tool %s
zh: 下载 %s 工具时出错

en: Error during Debug: %v
zh: 调试时出错：%v

en: Error during JSON encoding of the output: %v
zh: 输出编码 JSON 过程时出错：%v

en: Error during Upload: %v
zh: 上传时出错：%v

en: Error during build: %v
zh: 构建时出错：%v

en: Error during install: %v
zh: 安装时出错：%v

en: Error during uninstall: %v
zh: 卸载时出错：%v

en: Error during upgrade: %v
zh: 升级时出错：%v

en: Error extracting %s
zh: 提取 %s 时出错

en: Error finding build artifacts
zh: 查找构建项目时出错

en: Error getting Debug info: %v
zh: 获取调试信息时出错：%v

en: Error getting absolute path of sketch archive
zh: 获取项目存档的绝对路径时出错

en: Error getting board details: %v
zh: 获取开发板详细信息时出错：%v

en: Error getting current directory for compilation database: %s
zh: 获取编译数据库的当前目录时出错：%s

en: Error getting default port from `sketch.yaml`. Check if you're in the correct sketch folder or provide the --port flag: %s
zh: 从 `sketch.yaml` 获取默认端口时出错。检查是否在正确的 sketch 文件夹中，或提供 --port 标志：

en: Error getting information for library %s
zh: 获取 %s 库的信息时出错

en: Error getting libraries info: %v
zh: 获取库信息时出错：%v

en: Error getting port metadata: %v
zh: 获取端口元数据出错：%v

en: Error getting port settings details: %s
zh: 获取端口设置详细信息时出错：%s

en: Error getting user input
zh: 获取用户输入时出错

en: Error initializing instance: %v
zh: 初始化实例时出错：%v

en: Error installing %s: %v
zh: 安装 %s 时出错：%v

en: Error installing Git Library: %v
zh: 安装 Git 库时出错：%v

en: Error installing Zip Library: %v
zh: 安装 Zip 库时出错：%v

en: Error installing library %s
zh: 安装 %s 库时出错

en: Error installing platform %s
zh: 安装 %s 平台时出错

en: Error installing tool %s
zh: 安装 %s 工具时出错

en: Error listing boards: %v
zh: 列出开发板列表时出错：%v

en: Error listing libraries: %v
zh: 列出库时出错：%v

en: Error listing platforms: %v
zh: 列出平台列表时出错：%v

en: Error loading hardware platform
zh: 加载硬件平台时出错

en: Error loading index %s
zh: 加载 %s 索引时出错

en: Error opening %s
zh: 打开 %s 时出错

en: Error opening debug logging file: %s
zh: 打开调试日志文件出错：%s

en: Error opening source code overrides data file: %v
zh: 打开源代码覆盖数据文件时出错：%v

en: Error parsing --show-properties flag: %v
zh: 解析 --show-properties 参数时出错：%v

en: Error reading build directory
zh: 读取构建目录时出错

en: Error reading sketch files
zh: 读取项目文件时出错

en: Error resolving dependencies for %[1]s: %[2]s
zh: 解析 %[1]s 的依赖时出错：%[2]s

en: Error retrieving core list: %v
zh: 检索内核列表时出错：%v

en: Error rolling-back changes: %s
zh: 回滚更改时出错：%s

en: Error saving downloaded index
zh: 保存下载的索引时出错

en: Error saving downloaded index signature
zh: 保存已下载的索引签名时出错

en: Error searching boards: %v
zh: 搜索开发板时错误：%v

en: Error searching for Libraries: %v
zh: 搜索库时出现错误：%v

en: Error searching for platforms: %v
zh: 搜索平台时出错：%v

en: Error serializing compilation database: %s
zh: 序列化编译数据库时出错：%s

en: Error setting raw mode: %s
zh: 原始的设置出错：%s

en: Error starting discovery: %v
zh: 启动时发现出错：%v

en: Error uninstalling %[1]s: %[2]v
zh: 卸载 %[1]s 时出错：%[2]v

en: Error updating library index: %v
zh: 更新库索引时出错：%v

en: Error upgrading libraries
zh: 升级库时出错

en: Error upgrading platform: %s
zh: 更新平台时出错：%s

en: Error verifying signature
zh: 验证签名时出错

en: Error while detecting libraries included by %[1]s
zh: 检测 %[1]s 包含的库时出错

en: Error while determining sketch size: %s
zh: 确定项目大小时出错：%s

en: Error writing compilation database: %s
zh: 写入编译数据库时出错：%s

en: Error: command description is not supported by %v
zh: 错误：%v 不支持命令说明

en: Error: invalid source code overrides data file: %v
zh: 错误：无效的源代码覆盖了数据文件：%v

en: Event
zh: 事件

en: Examples for library %s
zh: %s 库的示例

en: Examples:
zh: 示例：

en: Executable to debug
zh: 可执行调试

en: Expected compiled sketch in directory %s, but is a file instead
zh: 应在 %s 目录中编译项目，但它是一个文件

en: FQBN:
zh: FQBN：

en: Failed chip erase
zh: 芯片擦除失败

en: Failed programming
zh: 编译失败

en: Failed to burn bootloader
zh: 无法烧录引导加载程序

en: Failed to create data directory
zh: 新建数据目录失败

en: Failed to create downloads directory
zh: 新建下载文件夹失败

en: Failed to listen on TCP port: %[1]s. %[2]s is an invalid port.
zh: 未能侦听 TCP 端口：%[1]s。%[2]s 是无效端口。

en: Failed to listen on TCP port: %[1]s. %[2]s is unknown name.
zh: 未能侦听 TCP 端口：%[1]s。%[2]s 是未知名称。

en: Failed to listen on TCP port: %[1]s. Unexpected error: %[2]v
zh: 未能侦听 TCP 端口：%[1]s。意外错误：%[2]v

en: Failed to listen on TCP port: %s. Address already in use.
zh: 未能侦听 TCP 端口：%s。地址已被使用。

en: Failed uploading
zh: 上传失败

en: File:
zh: 文件：

en: Firmware encryption/signing requires all the following properties to be defined: %s
zh: 固件加密或签名需要定义以下所有属性：%s

en: First message must contain debug request, not data
zh: 第一条消息必须包含调试请求，而不是数据

en: Flag %[1]s is mandatory when used in conjunction with: %[2]s
zh: 参数 %[1]s 是强制使用的，当与以下内容一起使用时：%[2]s

en: Flags:
zh: 参数：

en: Force run of post-install scripts (if the CLI is not running interactively).
zh: 强制运行安装后脚本（如果 CLI 未以交互方式运行）。

en: Force run of pre-uninstall scripts (if the CLI is not running interactively).
zh: 强制运行 pre-uninstall 命令（如果 CLI 不是交互式运行）。

en: Force skip of post-install scripts (if the CLI is running interactively).
zh: 强制跳过安装后脚本（如果 CLI 以交互方式运行）。

en: Force skip of pre-uninstall scripts (if the CLI is running interactively).
zh: 强制跳过 pre-uninstall 命令（如果 CLI 以交互方式运行）。

en: Found %d platforms matching "%s": %s
zh: 找到%d平台有符合的 "%s": %s

en: Fully Qualified Board Name, e.g.: arduino:avr:uno
zh: 完全合格开发板名，例如：arduino:avr:uno

en: GDB server '%s' is not supported
zh: 不支持 GDB 服务器 ‘%s’

en: Generates bash completion and command manpages.
zh: 已生成 bash 和命令手册。

en: Generates completion scripts
zh: 已生成脚本

en: Generates completion scripts for various shells
zh: 已为各种 shell 生成脚本

en: Generating function prototypes...
zh: 生成函数原型。。。

en: Gets a settings key value.
zh: 取得设定的键值对。

en: Global Flags:
zh: 全局参数：

en: Global variables use %[1]s bytes (%[3]s%%) of dynamic memory, leaving %[4]s bytes for local variables. Maximum is %[2]s bytes.
zh: 全局变量使用 %[1]s 个字节（%[3]s%%）的动态内存。剩下 %[4]s 个字节将被用于局部变量，最大可用值为 %[2]s 字节。

en: Global variables use %[1]s bytes of dynamic memory.
zh: 全局变量使用 %[1]s 字节的动态内存。

en: Identification properties:
zh: 标识属性：

en: If set built binaries will be exported to the sketch folder.
zh: 如果设定，则构建的二进制文件将导出到项目文件夹。

en: If set return all installable and installed cores, including manually installed.
zh: 如果设定，则返回所有可安装和已安装的内核，包括手动安装的内核。

en: Include built-in libraries (from platforms and IDE) in listing.
zh: 在列表中包含内置库（来自平台和 IDE）。

en: Includes %s directory in the archive.
zh: 在存档中包含 %s 目录。

en: Install libraries in the IDE-Builtin directory
zh: 在 IDE-Builtin 目录下安装库

en: Installed
zh: 已安装

en: Installed %s
zh: 已安装 %s

en: Installing %s
zh: 正在安装 %s

en: Installing library %s
zh: 正在安装 %s 库

en: Installing platform %s
zh: 正在安装 %s 平台

en: Installing tool %s
zh: 正在安装 %s 工具

en: Installs one or more cores and corresponding tool dependencies.
zh: 安装一个或多个内核和相应的工具依赖。

en: Installs one or more specified libraries into the system.
zh: 在系统中安装一个或多个指定的库。

en: Internal error in cache
zh: 缓存中的内部错误

en: Invalid '%[1]s' property: %[2]s
zh: 无效的 ‘%[1]s’ 属性：%[2]s

en: Invalid FQBN
zh: 无效的 FQBN

en: Invalid TCP address: port is missing
zh: 无效的 TCP 地址：缺少端口

en: Invalid URL
zh: 无效的地址

en: Invalid additional URL: %v
zh: 无效的附加地址：%v

en: Invalid argument passed: %v
zh: 传递的参数无效：%v

en: Invalid build properties
zh: 无效的构建属性

en: Invalid data size regexp: %s
zh: 无效的数据大小正则表达式：%s

en: Invalid eeprom size regexp: %s
zh: 无效的 eeprom 大小正则表达式：%s

en: Invalid index URL: %s
zh: 无效的网站主页: %s

en: Invalid instance
zh: 无效的实例

en: Invalid item %s
zh: 无效的 %s 条目

en: Invalid library
zh: 无效的库

en: Invalid network.proxy '%[1]s': %[2]s
zh: 无效的 ‘%[1]s’ 网络代理: %[2]s

en: Invalid output format: %s
zh: 无效的输出格式：%s

en: Invalid package index in %s
zh: %s 中的软件包索引无效

en: Invalid parameter %s: version not allowed
zh: 无效 %s 参数：版本不允许

en: Invalid pid value: '%s'
zh: 无效的pid值：‘%s’

en: Invalid profile
zh: 无效的配置文件

en: Invalid size regexp: %s
zh: 无效的大小正则表达式：%s

en: Invalid version
zh: 无效的版本

en: Invalid vid value: '%s'
zh: 无效的 vid 值：‘%s’

en: Just produce the compilation database, without actually compiling. All build commands are skipped except pre* hooks.
zh: 只生成编译数据库，不实际编译。跳过除 pre*hook 之外的所有生成命令。

en: LIBNAME
zh: 库名

en: LIBRARY
zh: 库

en: LIBRARY_NAME
zh: 库_名

en: Latest
zh: 最新的

en: Library %[1]s has been declared precompiled:
zh: %[1]s 库已声明为预编译：

en: Library %[1]s is already installed, but with a different version: %[2]s
zh: 库 %[1]s 已经安装，但有不同的版本。：%[2]s

en: Library %s is already at the latest version
zh: 库 %s 已经是最新版本

en: Library %s is not installed
zh: %s 库未安装

en: Library %s not found
zh: 未找到 %s 库

en: Library '%s' not found
zh: 未找到 %s 库

en: Library can't use both '%[1]s' and '%[2]s' folders. Double check in '%[3]s'.
zh: 库不能同时使用 ‘%[1]s’ 和 ‘%[2]s’ 文件夹。在 ‘%[3]s’ 再次检查。

en: Library install failed
zh: 库安装失败

en: Library installed
zh: 已安装的库

en: License: %s
zh: 许可证：%s

en: Linking everything together...
zh: 将所有内容链接在一起。。。

en: List all boards that have the support platform installed. You can search
    for a specific board if you specify the board name
zh: 列出已安装的受支持的平台的所有开发板。如果指定开发板名，则可以搜索指定开发板

en: List all known boards and their corresponding FQBN.
zh: 列出所有已知开发板及其相应的 FQBN。

en: List connected boards.
zh: 列出已连接的开发板。

en: List of board options separated by commas. Or can be used multiple times for multiple options.
zh: 用逗号分隔的开发板选项列表。可以对多个选项多次使用。

en: List of custom build properties separated by commas. Or can be used multiple times for multiple properties.
zh: 用逗号分隔的自定义构建属性列表。可以对多个属性多次使用。

en: List updatable libraries.
zh: 列出可更新的库。

en: List updatable platforms.
zh: 列出可更新的平台。

en: Lists all connected boards.
zh: 列出所有已连接的开发板。

en: Lists cores and libraries that can be upgraded
zh: 列出可以升级的内核和库

en: Loading index file: %v
zh: 正在加载索引文件：%v

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Low memory available, stability problems may occur.
zh: 可用内存不足，可能会出现稳定性问题。

en: Maintainer: %s
zh: 维护者：%s

en: Max number of parallel compiles. If set to 0 the number of available CPUs cores will be used.
zh: 最大并行编译数。如果设置为 0，则将使用可用的 CPU 核心数。

en: Max time to wait for port discovery, e.g.: 30s, 1m
zh: 等待端口发现的最长时间，例如：30s, 1m

en: Messages with this level and above will be logged. Valid levels are: %s
zh: 记录此级别及以上的消息。有效级别为 %s

en: Missing '%[1]s' from library in %[2]s
zh: %[2]s 中的库中缺少 ‘%[1]s’

en: Missing FQBN (Fully Qualified Board Name)
zh: 缺少 FQBN（完全合格开发板名）

en: Missing port
zh: 找不到端口

en: Missing port address
zh: 缺少端口地址

en: Missing port protocol
zh: 找不到端口协议

en: Missing programmer
zh: 找不到编程器

en: Missing required upload field: %s
zh: 缺少必要的上传字段：%s

en: Missing size regexp
zh: 缺少大小正则表达式

en: Missing sketch path
zh: 缺少项目路径

en: Monitor '%s' not found
zh: 未找到 ‘%s’ 监视器

en: Monitor port settings:
zh: 监视端口设置：

en: Multiple libraries were found for "%[1]s"
zh: 为 “%[1]s” 找到了多个库

en: Name
zh: 名

en: Name: "%s"
zh: 名：“%s”

en: New upload port: %[1]s (%[2]s)
zh: 新的上传端口%[1]s(%[2]s)

en: No boards found.
zh: 没有找到开发板

en: No default port, FQBN or programmer set
zh: 未设置默认端口、FQBN 或编程器

en: No libraries found.
zh: 没有找到库。

en: No libraries installed.
zh: 没有安装库。

en: No libraries matching your search.
zh: 没有与你的搜索相匹配的库。

en: No libraries matching your search.
    Did you mean...
zh: 没有与您的搜索匹配的库。
    你的意思是。。。

en: No libraries update is available.
zh: 没有可用的库更新。

en: No monitor available for the port protocol %s
zh: 没有可用于端口协议 %s 的监视器

en: No outdated platforms or libraries found.
zh: 没有找到过时的平台或库。

en: No platforms installed.
zh: 没有任何平台被安装。

en: No platforms matching your search.
zh: 没有与你的搜索匹配的平台。

en: No upload port found, using %s as fallback
zh: 未找到上传端口，使用 %s 作为后备

en: No valid dependencies solution found
zh: 找不到有效的依赖解决方案

en: Not enough memory; see %[1]s for tips on reducing your footprint.
zh: 内存不足；有关减少空间的提示，请参见 %[1]s。

en: Not used: %[1]s
zh: 未使用：%[1]s

en: OS:
zh: 操作系统：

en: Official Arduino board:
zh: 官方 Arduino 开发板：

en: Omit library details far all versions except the latest (produce a more compact JSON output).
zh: 省略库中除最新版本之外的所有版本（生成更紧凑的 JSON 输出）。

en: Open a communication port with a board.
zh: 开启开发板的通信端口。

en: Option:
zh: 选项：

en: Optional, can be: %s. Used to tell gcc which warning level to use (-W flag).
zh: 可选，可以是：%s。用于告诉 gcc 使用哪个警告级别（-W 参数）。

en: Optional, cleanup the build folder and do not use any cached build.
zh: 可选，清理构建文件夹并且不使用任何缓存构建。

en: Optional, optimize compile output for debugging, rather than for release.
zh: 可选，优化编译输出用于调试，而不是发布。

en: Optional, suppresses almost every output.
zh: 可选，禁止几乎所有输出。

en: Optional, turns on verbose mode.
zh: 可选，开启详细模式。

en: Optional. Path to a .json file that contains a set of replacements of the sketch source code.
zh: 可选。 包含一组替换项目源代码的文件的路径。

en: Override a build property with a custom value. Can be used multiple times for multiple properties.
zh: 使用自定义值替代构建属性。可以对多个属性多次使用。

en: Overwrite existing config file.
zh: 覆盖现有的配置文件。

en: Overwrites an already existing archive
zh: 覆盖一个已经存在的存档文件

en: Overwrites an existing .ino sketch.
zh: 覆盖现有的 .ino 项目。

en: PACKAGER
zh: 打包程序

en: Package URL:
zh: 软件包地址：

en: Package maintainer:
zh: 软件包维护者：

en: Package name:
zh: 软件包名：

en: Package online help:
zh: 软件包在线帮助

en: Package website:
zh: 软件包网站：

en: Paragraph: %s
zh: 段落：%s

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Path to a collection of libraries. Can be used multiple times or entries can be comma separated.
zh: 一个库的集合的路径。可以多次使用，或者可以用逗号分隔条目。

en: Path to a single library’s root folder. Can be used multiple times or entries can be comma separated.
zh: 单个库的根文件夹的路径。可以多次使用，或者可以用逗号分隔条目。

en: Path to the file where logs will be written.
zh: 写入日志的文件的路径。

en: Path where to save compiled files. If omitted, a directory will be created in the default temporary path of your OS.
zh: 保存已编译文件的路径。如果省略，将在操作系统的默认临时路径中创建目录。

en: Performing 1200-bps touch reset on serial port %s
zh: 在 %s 端口上执行 1200-bps TOUCH 重置

en: Platform %s already installed
zh: %s 平台已经安装

en: Platform %s installed
zh: 已安装 %s 平台

en: Platform %s is not found in any known index
    Maybe you need to add a 3rd party URL?
zh: 在任何已知索引中都找不到 %s 平台
    也许你需要添加一个第 3 方地址？

en: Platform %s uninstalled
zh: %s 平台已卸载

en: Platform '%s' is already at the latest version
zh: ‘%s’ 平台已经是最新版本

en: Platform '%s' not found
zh: 未找到 ‘%s’ 平台

en: Platform ID
zh: 平台 ID

en: Platform ID is not correct
zh: 平台 ID 不正确

en: Platform URL:
zh: 平台地址：

en: Platform architecture:
zh: 平台架构：

en: Platform category:
zh: 平台类别：

en: Platform checksum:
zh: 平台校验码：

en: Platform file name:
zh: 平台文件名：

en: Platform name:
zh: 平台名称：

en: Platform size (bytes):
zh: 平台大小（字节）：

en: Please specify an FQBN. Multiple possible boards detected on port %[1]s with protocol %[2]s
zh: 请指定一个 FQBN。在 %[1]s 端口上检测到多个可能的开发板，协议为 %[2]s

en: Please specify an FQBN. The board on port %[1]s with protocol %[2]s can't be identified
zh: 请指定一个 FQBN。%[1]s 端口上的开发板与协议 %[2]s 不能被识别

en: Port
zh: 端口

en: Port closed: %v
zh: 端口关闭：%v

en: Port monitor error
zh: 端口监视器错误

en: Precompiled library in "%[1]s" not found
zh: 在 “%[1]s” 中找不到预编译库

en: Print details about a board.
zh: 打印开发板的详细信息。

en: Print preprocessed code to stdout instead of compiling.
zh: 将预处理的代码打印到标准输出，而不是编译。

en: Print the logs on the standard output.
zh: 在标准输出上打印日志。

en: Prints the current configuration
zh: 打印当前配置

en: Prints the current configuration.
zh: 打印当前配置。

en: Profile '%s' not found
zh: 未找到 ‘%s’ 的配置文件''。

en: Programmer '%s' not found
zh: 未找到 ‘%s’ 编程器

en: Programmer name
zh: 编程器名

en: Programmer to use, e.g: atmel_ice
zh: 要使用的编程器，例如：atmel_ice

en: Programmers:
zh: 编程器：

en: Property '%s' is undefined
zh: ‘%s’ 属性未定义

en: Protocol
zh: 协议

en: Provides includes: %s
zh: 提供包括：%s

en: Removes one or more values from a setting.
zh: 从设置中删除一个或多个值。

en: Replacing %[1]s with %[2]s
zh: 将 %[1]s 替换为 %[2]s

en: Replacing platform %[1]s with %[2]s
zh: 用 %[2]s 替换 %[1]s 平台

en: Required tool:
zh: 需要的工具：

en: Run in silent mode, show only monitor input and output.
zh: 以静默模式运行，仅显示监视器输入和输出。

en: Running normal build of the core...
zh: 正在运行正常的内核构建。。。

en: Running pre_uninstall script.
zh: 运行 pre_uninstall 命令。

en: SEARCH_TERM
zh: 搜索_条件

en: SVD file path
zh: SVD 文件路径

en: Save build artifacts in this directory.
zh: 将生成文件保存在此目录中。

en: Search for a board in the Boards Manager using the specified keywords.
zh: 使用指定的关键词在开发板管理器中搜索一个开发板。

en: Search for a board in the Boards Manager.
zh: 在开发板管理器中搜索一个开发板。

en: Search for a core in Boards Manager using the specified keywords.
zh: 使用指定的关键字在开发板管理器中搜索内核。

en: Search for a core in Boards Manager.
zh: 在开发板管理器中搜索内核。

en: Search for libraries matching zero or more search terms.
    
    All searches are performed in a case-insensitive fashion. Queries containing
    multiple search terms will return only libraries that match all of the terms.
    
    Search terms that do not match the QV syntax described below are basic search
    terms, and will match libraries that include the term anywhere in any of the
    following fields:
     - Author
     - Name
     - Paragraph
     - Provides
     - Sentence
    
    A special syntax, called qualifier-value (QV), indicates that a search term
    should be compared against only one field of each library index entry. This
    syntax uses the name of an index field (case-insensitive), an equals sign (=)
    or a colon (:), and a value, e.g. 'name=ArduinoJson' or 'provides:tinyusb.h'.
    
    QV search terms that use a colon separator will match all libraries with the
    value anywhere in the named field, and QV search terms that use an equals
    separator will match only libraries with exactly the provided value in the
    named field.
    
    QV search terms can include embedded spaces using double-quote (") characters
    around the value or the entire term, e.g. 'category="Data Processing"' and
    '"category=Data Processing"' are equivalent. A QV term can include a literal
    double-quote character by preceding it with a backslash (\) character.
    
    NOTE: QV search terms using double-quote or backslash characters that are
    passed as command-line arguments may require quoting or escaping to prevent
    the shell from interpreting those characters.
    
    In addition to the fields listed above, QV terms can use these qualifiers:
     - Architectures
     - Category
     - Dependencies
     - License
     - Maintainer
     - Types
     - Version
     - Website
zh: 搜索满足条件的库文件。
    
    所有搜索均不区分大小写。多词搜索只会返回全部满足条件的库文件。
    
    不符合QV语法的将为基本搜索，将查找符合以下条件的库文件：
     - Author
    - Name
    - Paragraph
    - Provides
    - Sentence
    
    有一种特殊的语法，称为限定符-值 (QV)，表示搜索词
    应只与每个库索引条目的一个字段进行比较。这种 语法
    使用索引字段的名称 (不区分大小写)、等号 (=) 或冒号 (:)，
    以及一个值，例如 "name=ArduinoJson "或 "provides:tinyusb.h"。
    
    使用冒号分隔符的 QV 搜索词将匹配命名字段中任意位置
    具有该值的所有库，而使用等号分隔符的 QV 搜索词将
    只匹配命名字段中具有所提供值的库文件。
    
    QV 搜索词可以包括嵌入的空格，在值或整个词周围使用双引号 (")
    字符，例如 "category="Data Processing"
    和"category=Data Processing"是等价的。
    QV 术语可以包括一个字面双引号字符，方法是在它前面加上一个
    反斜杠 (\)字符。
    
    注意：使用双引号或反斜杠字符作为命令行参数传递的 QV 搜索条件
    作为命令行参数传递时，可能需要加引号或转义，以防止 shell 解释这些字符。
    
    除上述字段外，QV 术语还可以使用这些限定符：
     - Architectures
    - Category
    - Dependencies
    - License
    - Maintainer
    - Types
    - Version
    - Website

en: Searches for one or more libraries matching a query.
zh: 搜索与查询匹配的一个或多个库文件。

en: Sentence: %s
zh: 句子：%s

en: Server path
zh: 服务器路径

en: Server type
zh: 服务器类型

en: Set a value for a field required to upload.
zh: 为上传所需的字段设置值。

en: Set terminal in raw mode (unbuffered).
zh: 将终端设置为原始模式（无缓冲）。

en: Sets a setting value.
zh: 设置一个值。

en: Sets the default values for port and FQBN. If no port, FQBN or programmer are specified, the current default port, FQBN and programmer are displayed.
zh: 设置端口和 FQBN 的默认值。如果未指定端口、FQBN 或编程器，则显示当前默认端口、FQBN 和编程器。

en: Sets where to save the configuration file.
zh: 设置保存配置文件的位置。

en: Setting
zh: 设置

en: Show all available core versions.
zh: 显示所有可用的内核版本。

en: Show all the settings of the communication port.
zh: 显示通讯端口的所有设置。

en: Show also boards marked as 'hidden' in the platform
zh: 在平台上显示标记为隐藏的开发板

en: Show build properties. The properties are expanded, use "--show-properties=unexpanded" if you want them exactly as they are defined.
zh: 显示构建属性。这些属性是展开的，如果你希望它们完全按照定义的样子显示，请使用"--show-properties=unexpanded"。

en: Show full board details
zh: 显示完整的开发板详细信息

en: Show information about a board, in particular if the board has options to be specified in the FQBN.
zh: 显示有关开发板的信息，特别是如果开发板在 FQBN 中有指定的选项。

en: Show library names only.
zh: 只显示库名。

en: Show list of available programmers
zh: 显示可用编程器列表

en: Show metadata about the debug session instead of starting the debugger.
zh: 显示有关调试会话的元数据，而不是启动调试器。

en: Show outdated cores and libraries after index update
zh: 在索引更新后显示过时的内核和库

en: Shows a list of installed libraries.
zh: 显示已安装库的列表。

en: Shows a list of installed libraries.
    
    If the LIBNAME parameter is specified the listing is limited to that specific
    library. By default the libraries provided as built-in by platforms/core are
    not listed, they can be listed by adding the --all flag.
zh: 显示已安装库的列表。如果指定了 LIBNAME 范围，则列表仅限于该特定库。默认情况下，不会列出 ‘平台/核心’ 内置的库，可以通过添加 --all 参数来列出它们。

en: Shows the list of installed platforms.
zh: 显示已安装平台的列表。

en: Shows the list of the examples for libraries.
zh: 显示库示例列表。

en: Shows the list of the examples for libraries. A name may be given as argument to search a specific library.
zh: 显示库的示例列表。可以指定名称作为搜索特定库的参数。

en: Shows the version number of Arduino CLI which is installed on your system.
zh: 显示您系统上安装的 Arduino CLI 的版本号。

en: Shows version number of Arduino CLI.
zh: 显示 Arduino CLI 的版本号。

en: Size (bytes):
zh: 大小（字节）：

en: Sketch cannot be located in build path. Please specify a different build path
zh: 项目不能位于生成路径中。请指定其他生成路径

en: Sketch created in: %s
zh: 项目新建于：%s

en: Sketch profile to use
zh: 使用项目配置文件

en: Sketch too big; see %[1]s for tips on reducing it.
zh: 项目太大；请参阅 %[1]s，以获取减少项目大小的提示。

en: Sketch uses %[1]s bytes (%[3]s%%) of program storage space. Maximum is %[2]s bytes.
zh:  项目使用 %[1]s 字节（%[3]s%%）的程序存储空间。最大值为 %[2]s 字节。

en: Sketches with .pde extension are deprecated, please rename the following files to .ino:
zh: 项目 .pde 扩展名已弃用，请将以下文件重命名为 .ino：

en: Skip linking of final executable.
zh: 跳过最终可执行文件的链接。

en: Skipping 1200-bps touch reset: no serial port selected!
zh: 跳过 1200-bps TOUCH 重置：未选择串口！

en: Skipping archive creation of: %[1]s
zh: 正在跳过以下内容的存档创建：%[1]s

en: Skipping compile of: %[1]s
zh: 跳过编译：%[1]s

en: Skipping dependencies detection for precompiled library %[1]s
zh: 跳过 %[1]s 预编译库的依赖检测

en: Skipping platform configuration.
zh: 跳过平台配置。

en: Skipping pre_uninstall script.
zh: 跳过 pre_uninstall 命令

en: Skipping tool configuration.
zh: 跳过工具配置。

en: Skipping: %[1]s
zh: 跳过：%[1]s

en: Some indexes could not be updated.
zh: 一些索引无法更新。

en: Some upgrades failed, please check the output for details.
zh: 有一些升级失败了，请查看输出结果以了解详情。

en: The TCP port the daemon will listen to
zh: 守护进程将监听的 TCP 端口

en: The custom config file (if not specified the default will be used).
zh: 自定义配置文件（如果未指定，将使用默认值）。

en: The flag --debug-file must be used with --debug.
zh: 参数 --debug-file 必须与 --debug 一起使用。

en: The given board/programmer configuration does NOT support debugging.
zh: 给定的开发板/编程器配置不支持调试。

en: The given board/programmer configuration supports debugging.
zh: 给定的开发板/编程器配置支持调试。

en: The instance is no longer valid and needs to be reinitialized
zh: 实例不再有效，需要重新初始化

en: The key '%[1]v' is not a list of items, can't add to it.
    Maybe use '%[2]s'?
zh: ‘%[1]v’ 键不是列表中的条目，无法添加到其中。
    是否可以使用 ‘%[2]s’？

en: The key '%[1]v' is not a list of items, can't remove from it.
    Maybe use '%[2]s'?
zh: ‘%[1]v’ 键不是列表中的条目，无法从中删除。
    是否可以使用 ‘%[2]s’？

en: The library %s has multiple installations:
zh: 库 %s 有多个安装。

en: The name of the custom encryption key to use to encrypt a binary during the compile process. Used only by the platforms that support it.
zh: 自定义加密密钥的名称，用于在编译过程中对二进制文件进行加密。只在支持它的平台上使用。

en: The name of the custom signing key to use to sign a binary during the compile process. Used only by the platforms that support it.
zh: 自定义签名密钥的名称，用于在编译过程中对二进制文件进行签名。只在支持它的平台上使用。

en: The output format for the logs, can be: %s
zh: 日志的输出格​​式，可以是：%s

en: The path of the dir to search for the custom keys to sign and encrypt a binary. Used only by the platforms that support it.
zh: 搜索自定义密钥以签署和加密二进制文件的文件夹的路径。只在支持它的平台上使用。

en: The platform does not support '%[1]s' for precompiled libraries.
zh: 该平台不支持预编译库的 ‘%[1]s’。

en: This command upgrades an installed library to the latest available version. Multiple libraries can be passed separated by a space. If no arguments are provided, the command will upgrade all the installed libraries where an update is available.
zh: 此命令将已安装的库升级到可用的最新版本。可以通过一个空格分隔多个库。如果未提供任何参数，该命令将升级所有已安装的库，其中有可用的更新。

en: This commands shows a list of installed cores and/or libraries
    that can be upgraded. If nothing needs to be updated the output is empty.
zh: 此命令显示可升级的已安装内核和库或其一的列表。如果不需要更新任何内容，则输出为空。

en: Timestamp each incoming line.
zh: 显示时间戳。

en: Tool %s already installed
zh: %s 工具已经安装

en: Tool %s uninstalled
zh: %s 工具已经卸载

en: Toolchain '%s' is not supported
zh: 不支持 ‘%s’ 工具链

en: Toolchain path
zh: 工具链路径

en: Toolchain prefix
zh: 工具链前缀

en: Toolchain type
zh: 工具链类型

en: Try running %s
zh: 尝试运行 %s

en: Turns on verbose mode.
zh: 打开详细模式。

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Types: %s
zh: 类型：%s

en: URL:
zh: 地址：

en: Unable to cache built core, please tell %[1]s maintainers to follow %[2]s
zh: 无法缓存构建的内核，请告知 %[1]s 维护者关注 %[2]s

en: Unable to get Documents Folder: %v
zh: 无法获取文档文件夹：%v

en: Unable to get Local App Data Folder: %v
zh: 无法获取本地应用程序数据文件夹：%v

en: Unable to get user home dir: %v
zh: 无法获取用户主目录：%v

en: Unable to open file for logging: %s
zh: 无法打开文件进行日志记录：%s

en: Unable to parse URL
zh: 无法解析地址

en: Uninstalling %s
zh: 正在卸载 %s

en: Uninstalling %s, tool is no more required
zh: 卸载 %s，工具不再需要了

en: Uninstalls one or more cores and corresponding tool dependencies if no longer used.
zh: 如果不再使用，卸载一个或多个内核和相应的工具依赖。

en: Uninstalls one or more libraries.
zh: 卸载一个或多个库。

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Unknown FQBN
zh: 未知 FQBN

en: Updates the index of cores and libraries
zh: 更新内核和库的索引

en: Updates the index of cores and libraries to the latest versions.
zh: 将内核和库的索引更新到最新版本。

en: Updates the index of cores to the latest version.
zh: 更新内核索引到最新版本。

en: Updates the index of cores.
zh: 更新内核索引。

en: Updates the libraries index to the latest version.
zh: 更新库索引到最新版本。

en: Updates the libraries index.
zh: 更新库索引。

en: Upgrade doesn't accept parameters with version
zh: 升级不接受带有版本范围

en: Upgrades installed cores and libraries to latest version.
zh: 将安装的内核和库升级到最新版本。

en: Upgrades installed cores and libraries.
zh: 升级已安装的内核和库。

en: Upgrades installed libraries.
zh: 升级已安装的库。

en: Upgrades one or all installed platforms to the latest version.
zh: 将一个或所有已安装的平台升级到最新版本。

en: Upload Arduino sketches.
zh: 上传 Arduino 项目。

en: Upload Arduino sketches. This does NOT compile the sketch prior to upload.
zh: 上传 Arduino 项目。不会在上传之前编译项目。

en: Upload port address, e.g.: COM3 or /dev/ttyACM2
zh: 上传端口地址，例如：COM3 或 /dev/ttyACM2

en: Upload port found on %s
zh: 在 %s 上找到上传端口

en: Upload port protocol, e.g: serial
zh: 上传端口协议，例如：串行

en: Upload the binary after the compilation.
zh: 编译后上传二进制文件。

en: Upload the bootloader on the board using an external programmer.
zh: 使用外部编程器将引导加载程序上传到板上。

en: Upload the bootloader.
zh: 上传引导加载程序。

en: Uploading to specified board using %s protocol requires the following info:
zh: 使用 %s 协议上传到指定的开发板需要以下信息：

en: Urls cannot contain commas. Separate multiple urls exported as env var with a space:
    %s
zh: 链接不能包含逗号。用空格隔开作为 env var 导出的多个链接：
    %s

en: Usage:
zh: 用法：

en: Use %s for more information about a command.
zh: 使用 %s 获取有关命令的更多信息。

en: Used library
zh: 已使用的库

en: Used platform
zh: 已使用的平台

en: Used: %[1]s
zh: 使用：%[1]s

en: Using board '%[1]s' from platform in folder: %[2]s
zh: 使用平台的 ‘%[1]s’ 开发板，在列出的文件夹中：%[2]s

en: Using cached library dependencies for file: %[1]s
zh: 使用缓存库文件依赖项：%[1]s

en: Using core '%[1]s' from platform in folder: %[2]s
zh: 使用平台的 ‘%[1]s’ 代码，在列出的文件夹中：%[2]s

en: Using library %[1]s at version %[2]s in folder: %[3]s %[4]s
zh: 使用 %[2]s 版本的 %[1]s 库，在列出的文件夹中：%[3]s%[4]s

en: Using library %[1]s in folder: %[2]s %[3]s
zh: 使用的 %[1]s 库，在列出的文件夹中：%[2]s%[3]s

en: Using precompiled core: %[1]s
zh: 使用预编译代码：%[1]s

en: Using precompiled library in %[1]s
zh: 在 %[1]s 中使用预编译库

en: Using previously compiled file: %[1]s
zh: 使用以前编译的文件：%[1]s

en: VERSION
zh: 版本

en: VERSION_NUMBER
zh: 版本号

en: Values
zh: 值

en: Verify uploaded binary after the upload.
zh: 上传后验证上传的二进制文件。

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Versions: %s
zh: 版本：%s

en: WARNING cannot configure platform: %s
zh: 警告：无法配置平台：%s

en: WARNING cannot configure tool: %s
zh: 警告无法配置工具：%s

en: WARNING cannot run pre_uninstall script: %s
zh: 警告！无法运行 pre_uninstall 命令%s

en: WARNING: library %[1]s claims to run on %[2]s architecture(s) and may be incompatible with your current board which runs on %[3]s architecture(s).
zh: 警告：%[1]s 库声称在 %[2]s 体系结构上运行，可能与当前在 %[3]s 体系结构上运行的开发板不兼容。

en: Waiting for upload port...
zh: 正在等待上传端口。。。

en: Warning: Board %[1]s doesn't define a %[2]s preference. Auto-set to: %[3]s
zh: 警告：%[1]s 开发板未定义 %[2]s 首选项。自动设置为：%[3]s

en: Website: %s
zh: 网站：%s

en: Writes current configuration to a configuration file.
zh: 将当前配置写入配置文件。

en: Writes current configuration to the configuration file in the data directory.
zh: 将当前配置写入数据目录中的配置文件。

en: You cannot use the %s flag while compiling with a profile.
zh: 在用配置文件编译时，你不能使用 %s 参数。

en: archive hash differs from hash in index
zh: 存档哈希与索引中的哈希不同

en: archive is not valid: multiple files found in zip file top level
zh: 存档无效：在 zip 文件顶层中找到多个文件

en: archive is not valid: no files found in zip file top level
zh: 存档无效：在压缩文件的顶层没有找到文件

en: archivePath
zh: 存档路径

en: arduino-preprocessor pattern is missing
zh: 缺少 arduino 预处理器程序

en: available only in text format
zh: 仅以文本格式提供

en: basic search for "audio"
zh: 基本搜索 "audio"

en: basic search for "esp32" and "display" limited to official Maintainer
zh: 基础搜索只由官方维护的  "esp32" 和 "display" 字段

en: binary file not found in %s
zh: 在 %s 中找不到二进制文件

en: board %s not found
zh: 未找到开发板 %s

en: boardname
zh: 开发板名

en: built-in libraries directory not set
zh: 未设置内置库目录

en: can't find latest release of %s
zh: 找不到 %s 的最新版本

en: can't find latest release of tool %s
zh: 找不到 %s 工具的最新版本

en: can't find pattern for discovery with id %s
zh: 找不到 id 为 %s 的 discovery

en: candidates
zh: 候选

en: cannot execute upload tool: %s
zh: 无法使用上传工具：%s

en: checking local archive integrity
zh: 检查本地存档完整性

en: cleaning build path
zh: 清理构建路径

en: command
zh: 命令

en: command '%[1]s' failed: %[2]s
zh: ‘%[1]s’ 命令失败：%[2]s

en: communication out of sync, expected '%[1]s', received '%[2]s'
zh: 通信不同步，应为 ‘%[1]s’，收到 ‘%[2]s’

en: computing hash: %s
zh: 计算哈希：%s

en: config key %s contains an invalid character
zh: 配置的键 %s 包含无效字符

en: config value %s contains an invalid character
zh: 配置的值 %s 包含无效字符

en: copying library to destination directory:
zh: 将库复制到目标目录：

en: could not find a valid build artifact
zh: 找不到有效的构建项目

en: could not overwrite
zh: 无法覆盖

en: could not remove old library
zh: 无法删除旧库

en: could not update sketch project file
zh: 无法更新项目文件

en: creating core cache folder: %s
zh: 创建核心缓存文件夹：%s

en: creating installed.json in %[1]s: %[2]s
zh: 在 %[1]s 中创建 installed.json：%[2]s

en: creating temp dir for extraction: %s
zh: 新建用于提取的临时目录：%s

en: data section exceeds available space in board
zh: 数据部分超出开发板中的可用空间

en: dependency '%s' is not available
zh: ‘%s’ 依赖不可用

en: destination dir %s already exists, cannot install
zh: %s 目录已经存在，无法安装

en: destination directory already exists
zh: 目标目录已经存在

en: directory doesn't exist: %s
zh: 目录不存在：%s

en: discovery %s not found
zh: 未找到 %s discovery

en: discovery %s not installed
zh: %s discovery 未安装

en: discovery release not found: %s
zh: 未找到 discovery 版本：%s

en: download a specific version (in this case 1.6.9).
zh: 下载特定版本（在本例中为 1.6.9）。

en: download the latest version of Arduino SAMD core.
zh: 下载最新版本的 Arduino SAMD 内核。

en: downloaded
zh: 下载

en: downloading %[1]s tool: %[2]s
zh: 正在下载 %[1]s 工具：%[2]s

en: empty board identifier
zh: 空开发板标识符

en: error loading sketch project file:
zh: 加载项目文件时错误：

en: error opening %s
zh:  开启 %s 时错误

en: error parsing version constraints
zh: 解析版本约束时错误

en: error processing response from server
zh: 处理来自服务器的响应时出错

en: error querying Arduino Cloud Api
zh: 查询 Arduino Cloud Api 时出错

en: extracting archive: %s
zh: 正在提取存档：%s

en: failed to compute hash of file "%s"
zh: 无法计算 “%s” 文件的哈希值

en: failed to initialize http client
zh: 未能初始化 http 客户端

en: fetched archive size differs from size specified in index
zh: 提取的档存大小与索引中指定的大小不同

en: files in archive must be placed in a subdirectory
zh: 存档中的文件必须放在子目录中

en: finding absolute path of %s
zh: 寻找 %s 的绝对路径

en: flags
zh: 参数

en: following symlink %s
zh: 接下来的符号链接 %s

en: for a specific version.
zh: 针对特定版本。

en: for the latest version.
zh: 最新版本。

en: for the specific version.
zh: 针对特定版本。

en: fqbn's field %s contains an invalid character
zh: fqbn 的字段 %s 包含无效字符

en: getting archive file info: %s
zh: 正在获取存档文件信息：%s

en: getting archive info: %s
zh: 正在获取存档信息：%s

en: getting archive path: %s
zh: 正在获取存档路径：%s

en: getting build properties for board %[1]s: %[2]s
zh: 正在获取 %[1]s 开发板的构建属性：%[2]s

en: getting discovery dependencies for platform %[1]s: %[2]s
zh: 获取 %[1]s 平台的 discovery 依赖：%[2]s

en: getting monitor dependencies for platform %[1]s: %[2]s
zh: 获取 %[1]s 平台的监视器依赖项：%[2]s

en: getting tool dependencies for platform %[1]s: %[2]s
zh: 正在获取 %[1]s 平台的工具依赖：%[2]s

en: install directory not set
zh: 未设置安装目录

en: installing %[1]s tool: %[2]s
zh: 正在安装 %[1]s 工具：%[2]s

en: installing platform %[1]s: %[2]s
zh: 安装 %[1]s 平台: %[2]s

en: interactive terminal not supported for the '%s' output format
zh: “%s” 的输出格式不支持交互式终端

en: invalid '%s' directive
zh: 无效的 ‘%s’ 指令

en: invalid checksum format: %s
zh: 无效的校验码格式：%s

en: invalid config option: %s
zh: 无效的配置选项：%s

en: invalid empty core architecture '%s'
zh: 无效的空内核架构 ’%s‘

en: invalid empty core argument
zh: 无效的空内核参数

en: invalid empty core name '%s'
zh: 无效的空内核名称 ’%s‘

en: invalid empty core reference '%s'
zh: 无效的空内核引用 ’%s‘

en: invalid empty core version: '%s'
zh: 无效的空内核版本：’%s‘

en: invalid empty library name
zh: 无效的空库名

en: invalid empty library version: %s
zh: 无效的空库版本：%s

en: invalid empty option found
zh: 发现无效的空选项

en: invalid git url
zh: 无效的 git 地址

en: invalid hash '%[1]s': %[2]s
zh: 无效的 ‘%[1]s’ 哈希：%[2]s

en: invalid item %s
zh: 无效的 %s 条目

en: invalid library layout: %s
zh: 无效的库 layout：%s

en: invalid library location: %s
zh: 无效的库 location：%s

en: invalid library: no header files found
zh: 无效库：没有找到头文件

en: invalid option '%s'
zh: 无效的 ‘%s’ 选项

en: invalid option '%s'.
zh: 无效选项 '%s'。

en: invalid platform identifier
zh: 无效的平台标识符

en: invalid platform index URL:
zh: 无效的平台索引网址：

en: invalid pluggable monitor reference: %s
zh: 无效的热插拔监视器引用：%s

en: invalid port configuration value for %s: %s
zh: %s 的端口配置值无效：%s

en: invalid sketch name "%[1]s": the first character must be alphanumeric or "_", the following ones can also contain "-" and ".". The last one cannot be ".".
zh: 无效的工程命名 "%[1]s":  第一个字符必须是字母数字或"_"，后面的字符也可以包含"-"和"."。最后一个字符不能是"."。

en: invalid value '%[1]s' for option '%[2]s'
zh: ‘%[2]s’ 选项的 ‘%[1]s’ 值无效

en: invalid version directory %s
zh: %s 版本目录无效

en: keywords
zh: 关键字

en: libraries authored by Daniel Garcia
zh: Daniel Garcia编写的库文件

en: libraries authored only by Adafruit with "gfx" in their Name
zh: 仅限由 Adafruit 维护，名称中含有 "gfx" 的库文件

en: libraries that depend on at least "IRremote"
zh: 至少依赖于 "IRremote" 的库

en: libraries that depend only on "IRremote"
zh: 仅依赖于 "IRremote" 的库

en: libraries with "buzzer" in the Name field
zh: 名称中含有 "buzzer" 的库

en: libraries with a Name exactly matching "pcf8523"
zh: 名称与 "pcf8523 "完全匹配的库

en: library %s already installed
zh: %s 库已安装

en: library not valid
zh: 库无效

en: loading %[1]s: %[2]s
zh: 正在加载 %[1]s: %[2]s

en: loading boards: %s
zh: 正在加载开发板：%s

en: loading json index file %[1]s: %[2]s
zh: 正在加载 %[1]s json 索引文件：%[2]s

en: loading library from %[1]s: %[2]s
zh: 正在从 %[1]s 加载库：%[2]s

en: loading library.properties: %s
zh: 正在加载库属性：%s

en: loading platform release %s
zh: 正在加载平台 %s 发行版本

en: loading platform.txt
zh: 正在加载 platform.txt

en: loading required platform %s
zh: 安装所需 %s 平台

en: loading required tool %s
zh: 安装所需 %s 工具

en: loading tool release in %s
zh: 在 %s 中加载工具发行版本

en: looking for boards.txt in %s
zh: 在 %s 中查找 boards.txt

en: looking for build artifacts
zh: 寻找构建产物

en: main file missing from sketch: %s
zh: 项目中缺少主文件：%s

en: missing '%s' directive
zh: 缺少 ‘%s’ 指令

en: missing checksum for: %s
zh: 缺少校验码：%s

en: missing package %[1]s referenced by board %[2]s
zh: 缺少 %[2]s 开发板引用的 %[1]s 软件包

en: missing package index for %s, future updates cannot be guaranteed
zh: 缺少软件包索引%s，无法保证未来的更新

en: missing platform %[1]s:%[2]s referenced by board %[3]s
zh: 缺少 %[1]s 平台：%[2]s 被开发板 %[3]s 引用

en: missing platform release %[1]s:%[2]s referenced by board %[3]s
zh: 缺少平台 %[1]s 发行版本：%[2]s 被开发板 %[3]s 引用

en: missing signature
zh: 缺少签名

en: monitor release not found: %s
zh: 未找到公开监视器：%s

en: moving extracted archive to destination dir: %s
zh: 正在将提取的存档移动到目标目录：%s

en: multiple build artifacts found: '%[1]s' and '%[2]s'
zh: 找到多个构建文件：‘%[1]s’ 和 ‘%[2]s’

en: multiple main sketch files found (%[1]v, %[2]v)
zh: 找到多个主项目文件 (%[1]v, %[2]v)

en: no compatible version of %[1]s tools found for the current os, try contacting %[2]s
zh: 没有找到适用于当前操作系统的 %[1]s 工具的兼容版本，请尝试联系 %[2]s

en: no instance specified
zh: 没有指定实例

en: no sketch or build directory/file specified
zh: 未指定项目或构建目录/文件

en: no such file or directory
zh: 没有这样的文件或目录

en: no unique root dir in archive, found '%[1]s' and '%[2]s'
zh: 存档中没有唯一的根目录，找到了 ‘%[1]s’ 和 ‘%[2]s’

en: no upload port provided
zh: 未提供上传端口

en: no valid sketch found in %[1]s: missing %[2]s
zh: 在 %[1]s 中找不到有效的项目：缺少 %[2]s

en: no versions available for the current OS, try contacting %s
zh: 对于当前的操作系统没有可用的版本，请尝试联系 %s

en: not running in a terminal
zh: 未在终端中运行

en: opening archive file: %s
zh: 正在打开存档文件：%s

en: opening boards.txt
zh: 正在打开 boards.txt

en: opening signature file: %s
zh: 打开签名文件：%s

en: opening target file: %s
zh: 打开目标文件：%s

en: package %s not found
zh: 未找到 %s 软件包

en: package '%s' not found
zh: 未找到 ‘%s’ 软件包

en: parsing fqbn: %s
zh: 解析 FQBN：%s

en: parsing library_index.json: %s
zh: 解析 library_index.json: %s

en: path is not a platform directory: %s
zh: 路径不是平台目录：%s

en: platform %[1]s not found in package %[2]s
zh: 在 %[2]s 软件包中找不到 %[1]s 平台

en: platform %s is not installed
zh: %s 平台未安装

en: platform is not available for your OS
zh: 该平台不适用于您的操作系统

en: platform not installed
zh: 平台未安装

en: please use --build-property instead.
zh: 请改用 --build-property。

en: pluggable discovery already added: %s
zh: 已添加可插入 discovery：%s

en: port
zh: 端口

en: port not found: %[1]s %[2]s
zh: 未找到端口：%[1]s %[2]s

en: programmer
zh: 编程器

en: protocol version not supported: requested %[1]d, got %[2]d
zh: 不支持协议版本：请求了 %[1]d，获得了 %[2]d

en: reading dir %[1]s: %[2]s
zh: 正在读取 %[1]s 目录 : %[2]s

en: reading directory %s
zh: 正在读取 %s 目录

en: reading file %[1]s: %[2]s
zh: 正在读取 %[1]s 文件： %[2]s

en: reading files
zh: 读取文件

en: reading lib headers: %s
zh: 正在读取 lib 头文件：%s

en: reading library_index.json: %s
zh: 正在读取 library_index.json: %s

en: reading package root dir: %s
zh: 正在读取软件包根目录：%s

en: reading sketch files
zh: 阅读项目文件

en: recipe not found '%s'
zh: 未找到 ‘%s’ 方法

en: release %[1]s not found for tool %[2]s
zh: 找不到 %[2]s 工具的 %[1]s 发行版本

en: release cannot be nil
zh: 发行不能为无

en: removing corrupted archive file: %s
zh: 正在删除损坏的存档文件：%s

en: removing library directory: %s
zh: 删除库目录：%s

en: removing platform files: %s
zh: 正在删除平台文件：%s

en: required version %[1]s not found for platform %[2]s
zh: 找不到 %[2]s 平台所需的 %[1]s 版本

en: retrieving Arduino public keys: %s
zh: 正在检索Arduino密钥：%s

en: scanning sketch examples
zh: 扫描项目示例

en: searching package root dir: %s
zh: 正在搜索软件包根目录：%s

en: sketch name cannot be empty
zh: 项目名称不能为空

en: sketch name cannot be the reserved name "%[1]s"
zh: 工程命名不能是保留名称 "%[1]s"

en: sketch name too long (%[1]d characters). Maximum allowed length is %[2]d
zh: 项目名称过长（%[1]d 个字符）。 最大允许长度为 %[2]d

en: sketch path is not valid
zh: 项目路径无效

en: sketchPath
zh: 项目路径

en: starting discovery %s
zh: 开始发现 %s

en: testing archive checksum: %s
zh: 测试存档校验码：%s

en: testing archive size: %s
zh: 测试存档大小：%s

en: testing if archive is cached: %s
zh: 测试存档是否被缓存：%s

en: testing local archive integrity: %s
zh: 测试本地存档完整性：%s

en: text section exceeds available space in board
zh: 文本部分超出开发板的可用空间

en: the compilation database may be incomplete or inaccurate
zh: 编译数据库可能不完整或不准确

en: the server responded with status %s
zh: 服务器响应状态 %s

en: timeout waiting for message
zh: 等待消息超时

en: tool %s is not managed by package manager
zh: %s 工具不是由软件包管理器管理的

en: tool %s not found
zh: 未找到 %s 工具

en: tool '%[1]s' not found in package '%[2]s'
zh: 在 ‘%[2]s’ 软件包中找不到 ‘%[1]s’ 工具

en: tool not installed
zh: 工具未安装

en: tool release not found: %s
zh: 找不到发行工具：%s

en: tool version %s not found
zh: 未找到工具的 %s 版本

en: two different versions of the library %[1]s are required: %[2]s and %[3]s
zh: 需要 %[1]s 库的两个不同版本：%[2]s 和 %[3]s

en: unable to compute relative path to the sketch for the item
zh: 无法计算项目的相对路径

en: unable to create a folder to save the sketch
zh: 无法新建文件夹来保存项目

en: unable to create the folder containing the item
zh: 无法新建包含该项目的文件夹

en: unable to marshal config to YAML: %v
zh: 无法将 config 编码成 YAML：%v

en: unable to read contents of the destination item
zh: 无法读取目标项目的内容

en: unable to read contents of the source item
zh: 无法读取源项目的内容

en: unable to write to destination file
zh: 无法写入目标文件

en: unknown package %s
zh: 未知 %s 软件包

en: unknown platform %s:%s
zh: 未知 %s 平台：%s

en: unknown sketch file extension '%s'
zh: 未知的项目文件扩展名 ‘%s’

en: unsupported hash algorithm: %s
zh: 不支持的哈希算法：%s

en: upgrade arduino:samd to the latest version
zh: 将 arduino:samd 升级到最新版本

en: upgrade everything to the latest version
zh: 将所有内容升级到最新版本

en: uploading error: %s
zh: 上传错误：%s

en: user directory not set
zh: 未设置用户目录

en: user input not supported for the '%s' output format
zh: '%s' 输出格式不支持用户输入

en: user input not supported in non interactive mode
zh: 在非互动模式下不支持用户输入

en: version %s not available for this operating system
zh: %s 版本不适用于此操作系统

en: version %s not found
zh: 未找到 %s 版本

en: wrong format in server response
zh: 服务器响应格式错误
