en to zh_TW translation catalogue (874 entries)

en: %[1]s %[2]s Version: %[3]s Commit: %[4]s Date: %[5]s
zh_TW: %[1]s %[2]s 版本：%[3]s 交付：%[4]s 日期：%[5]s

en: %[1]s folder is no longer supported! See %[2]s for more information
zh_TW: 已不支援%[1]s 檔案夾！詳細資訊，請見 %[2]s

en: %[1]s invalid, rebuilding all
zh_TW: %[1]s 無效，重新建構全部

en: %[1]s is required but %[2]s is currently installed.
zh_TW: 需要 %[1]s ，但已安裝 %[2]s

en: %[1]s pattern is missing
zh_TW: %[1]s 樣態遺失

en: %s already downloaded
zh_TW: %s 已經下載

en: %s and %s cannot be used together
zh_TW: %s 和 %s 不能一起使用

en: %s installed
zh_TW: %s 已安裝

en: %s is already installed.
zh_TW: %s 已安裝

en: %s is not a directory
zh_TW: %s 不是目錄

en: %s is not managed by package manager
zh_TW: %s 不是由套件管理員管理的

en: %s must be >= 1024
zh_TW: %s 必須 >= 1024

en: %s must be installed.
zh_TW: 必須安裝 %s

en: %s pattern is missing
zh_TW: %s 樣態遺失

en: '%s' has an invalid signature
zh_TW: '%s'的簽名無效

en: 'build.core' and 'build.variant' refer to different platforms: %[1]s and %[2]s
zh_TW: 'build.core' 和 'build.variant' 參照到不同的平台: %[1]s 和 %[2]s

en: (hidden)
zh_TW: (隱藏)

en: (legacy)
zh_TW: (舊版)

en: --git-url and --zip-path are disabled by default, for more information see: %v
zh_TW: --git-url 和 --zip-path 預設為不能使用, 詳情請見: %v

en: --git-url and --zip-path flags allow installing untrusted files, use it at your own risk.
zh_TW: --git-url 和 --zip-path 旗標允許安裝未被信任的檔案, 使用風險自負.

en: --git-url or --zip-path can't be used with --install-in-builtin-dir
zh_TW: --git-url 或 --zip-path 不能和 --install-in-builtin-dir 一起使用

en: .ino file already exists
zh_TW: .ino 檔已存在

en: A new release of Arduino CLI is available:
zh_TW: 有新版的 Arduino CLI

en: A programmer is required to upload
zh_TW: 上傳需要編寫器/燒錄器

en: ARCH
zh_TW: 架構

en: ARDUINO COMMAND LINE MANUAL
zh_TW: ARDUINO 命令列手冊

en: Additional help topics:
zh_TW: 更多協助主題:

en: Adds a library to a sketch profile.
zh_TW: 加程式庫到到 sketch 設定檔。

en: Adds one or more values to a setting.
zh_TW: 加入一或多個值到設定中

en: Aliases:
zh_TW: 別名:

en: All platforms are up to date.
zh_TW: 全平台已是最新版

en: All the cores are already at the latest version
zh_TW: 所有核心都已是最新版

en: Already installed %s
zh_TW: 已安裝 %s

en: Alternatives for %[1]s: %[2]s
zh_TW: %[1]s 的替代品: %[2]s

en: An error occurred adding prototypes
zh_TW: 新增原型時出錯

en: An error occurred detecting libraries
zh_TW: 偵測程式庫時出錯

en: Append debug logging to the specified file
zh_TW: 添加除錯日誌到指定檔案

en: Architecture: %s
zh_TW: 架構:%s

en: Archive already exists
zh_TW: 壓縮檔已存在

en: Archiving built core (caching) in: %[1]s
zh_TW: 壓縮在: %[1]s 裏已編譯核心 (快取)

en: Arduino CLI sketch commands.
zh_TW: Arduino CLI sketch 命令

en: Arduino CLI.
zh_TW: Arduino CLI 命令列介面

en: Arduino Command Line Interface (arduino-cli).
zh_TW: Arduino 命令列界面 (arduino-cli)

en: Arduino board commands.
zh_TW: Arduino 開發板指令

en: Arduino cache commands.
zh_TW: Arduino 快取指令

en: Arduino commands about libraries.
zh_TW: Arduino 程式庫指令

en: Arduino configuration commands.
zh_TW: Arduino 設定指令

en: Arduino core operations.
zh_TW: Arduino 核心作業

en: Arguments error: %v
zh_TW: 參數錯誤:%v

en: Attaches a sketch to a board.
zh_TW: 將 sketch 放入開發板

en: Author: %s
zh_TW: 作者: %s

en: Automatic library install can't be performed in this case, please manually remove all duplicates and retry.
zh_TW: 在這情況下無法自動化程式庫安裝, 請手動移除重覆的再試

en: Automatic library uninstall can't be performed in this case, please manually remove them.
zh_TW: 在這情況下無法自動化程式庫卸除, 請手動移除

en: Available
zh_TW: 可用的

en: Available Commands:
zh_TW: 可用命令:

en: Binary file to upload.
zh_TW: 要上傳的二進位檔

en: Board Name
zh_TW: 開發板名

en: Board name:
zh_TW: 開發板名:

en: Board version:
zh_TW: 開發板版本:

en: Bootloader file specified but missing: %[1]s
zh_TW: 找不到指定的 Bootloader 檔: %[1]s

en: Build profile operations.
zh_TW: 建構檔操作。

en: Builds of cores and sketches are saved into this path to be cached and reused.
zh_TW: 相關 core 和 sketch 的編譯檔案將快取在這路徑上。

en: Can't create data directory %s
zh_TW: 無法建立 %s 資料目錄

en: Can't create sketch
zh_TW: 無法建立 sketch

en: Can't download library
zh_TW: 無法下載程式庫

en: Can't find dependencies for platform %s
zh_TW: 找不到 %s 平台的相依

en: Can't open sketch
zh_TW: 無法打開 sketch

en: Can't update sketch
zh_TW: 無法更新 sketch

en: Can't use the following flags together: %s
zh_TW: 不能同時使用下列參數: %s

en: Can't write debug log: %s
zh_TW: 無法寫入除錯日誌: %s

en: Cannot create build cache directory
zh_TW: 無法建立編譯快取的目錄

en: Cannot create build directory
zh_TW: 無法建立編譯目錄

en: Cannot create config file directory: %v
zh_TW: 無法建立設定檔的目錄: %v

en: Cannot create config file: %v
zh_TW: 無法建立設定檔: %v

en: Cannot create temp dir
zh_TW: 無法建立暫存目錄

en: Cannot create temp file
zh_TW: 無法建立暫存檔

en: Cannot delete the key %[1]s: %[2]v
zh_TW: 無法刪除鍵值 %[1]s: %[2]v

en: Cannot execute debug tool
zh_TW: 無法執行除錯工具

en: Cannot find absolute path: %v
zh_TW: 找不到絕對路徑: %v

en: Cannot get the configuration key %[1]s: %[2]v
zh_TW: 無法從設定裏取得鍵值 %[1]s: %[2]v

en: Cannot install platform
zh_TW: 無法安裝平台

en: Cannot install tool %s
zh_TW: 無法安裝工具 %s

en: Cannot perform port reset: %s
zh_TW: 無法執行連接埠重設: %s

en: Cannot remove the configuration key %[1]s: %[2]v
zh_TW: 無法移除設定鍵 %[1]s: %[2]v

en: Cannot set %s as default profile: %v
zh_TW: 無法指定%s 成預設: %v

en: Cannot upgrade platform
zh_TW: 無法升級平台

en: Category: %s
zh_TW: 類別：%s

en: Check dependencies status for the specified library.
zh_TW: 檢查指定程式庫的相依狀態

en: Check if the given board/programmer combination supports debugging.
zh_TW: 檢查指定的板子/燒錄器是否支援除錯。

en: Checksum differs from checksum in package.json
zh_TW: 校驗碼和 package.json 檔內的不同

en: Checksum:
zh_TW: 校驗碼:

en: Clean caches.
zh_TW: 清除快取

en: Comma-separated list of additional URLs for the Boards Manager.
zh_TW: 給開發板管理員用的網址清單,以逗號分隔

en: Command keeps running and prints list of connected boards whenever there is a change.
zh_TW: 命令保持執行, 在有更動時列出連接的開發板

en: Commands to manage libraries in sketch profiles.
zh_TW: 管理 sketch 設定檔的指令。

en: Compiled sketch not found in %s
zh_TW: 在 %s 中找不到已編譯的 sketch

en: Compiler error output has been truncated.
zh_TW: 編譯器的錯誤訊息已截斷。

en: Compiles Arduino sketches.
zh_TW: 編譯 Arduino sketch

en: Compiling core...
zh_TW: 編譯核心...

en: Compiling libraries...
zh_TW: 編譯程式庫...

en: Compiling library "%[1]s"
zh_TW: 編譯程式庫 “%[1]s”

en: Compiling sketch...
zh_TW: 編譯 sketch ...

en: Config file already exists, use --overwrite to discard the existing one.
zh_TW: 設定檔已存在，使用 --overwrite 覆蓋它

en: Config file written to: %s
zh_TW: 設定檔寫入:%s

en: Configuration options for %s
zh_TW: %s 的設定選項

en: Configure communication port settings. The format is <ID>=<value>[,<ID>=<value>]...
zh_TW: 通訊埠設定, 格式為 <ID>=<value>[,<ID>=<value>]...

en: Configuring platform.
zh_TW: 設定平台

en: Configuring tool.
zh_TW: 設定工具

en: Connected
zh_TW: 已連接

en: Connecting to %s. Press CTRL-C to exit.
zh_TW: 連接 %s 中。按 CTRL-C 結束。

en: Core
zh_TW: 核心

en: Could not create index directory
zh_TW: 無法建立索引目錄

en: Couldn't deeply cache core build: %[1]s
zh_TW: 無法深入快取核心編譯：%[1]s

en: Couldn't determine program size
zh_TW: 無法確定程式大小

en: Couldn't get current working directory: %v
zh_TW: 無法取得工作目錄：%v

en: Create a new Sketch
zh_TW: 建立新 sketch

en: Create and print a profile configuration from the build.
zh_TW: 從建構中建立並印出設定檔內容

en: Create or update a profile in the sketch project file.
zh_TW: 建立或更新 sketch 專案的設定檔。

en: Creates a zip file containing all sketch files.
zh_TW: 建立含全部 sketch 檔的 zip 壓縮檔

en: Creates or updates the configuration file in the data directory or custom directory with the current configuration settings.
zh_TW: 用目前的設定值建立或更新資料或自定義目錄內的設定檔

en: Creates or updates the sketch project file in the current directory.
zh_TW: 建立或更新本目錄內的 sketch 檔

en: Custom configuration for %s:
zh_TW: %s的客製化設定:

en: DEPRECATED
zh_TW: 已棄用

en: Daemon is now listening on %s:%s
zh_TW: 背景程式正在監聽 %s:%s

en: Debug Arduino sketches.
zh_TW: 除錯 Arduino sketch

en: Debug Arduino sketches. (this command opens an interactive gdb session)
zh_TW: 除錯 Arduino sketch (此命令會開啟互動式 gdb 對話)

en: Debug interpreter e.g.: %s
zh_TW: 除錯解譯器，例如:%s

en: Debugging not supported for board %s
zh_TW: 不支援 %s 開發板除錯

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: Default FQBN set to
zh_TW: 預設 FQBN 設定為

en: Default port set to
zh_TW: 預設連接埠設定為

en: Default profile set to: %s
zh_TW: 預設的設定檔指定為: %s

en: Default programmer set to
zh_TW: 預設燒錄器設為

en: Delete Boards/Library Manager download cache.
zh_TW: 刪除開發板/程式庫管理員下載快取

en: Delete contents of the downloads cache folder, where archive files are staged during installation of libraries and boards platforms.
zh_TW: 刪除下載快取目錄裏，含有安裝程式庫和開發板平台時存放的資料。

en: Deletes a settings key and all its sub keys.
zh_TW: 刪除某設定鍵和所有子鍵

en: Dependencies: %s
zh_TW: 相依: %s

en: Description
zh_TW: 說明

en: Detecting libraries used...
zh_TW: 檢測有使用的程式庫...

en: Detects and displays a list of boards connected to the current computer.
zh_TW: 檢測並顯示連接到電腦的開發板清單

en: Directory containing binaries for debug.
zh_TW: 目錄內有除錯用二進位檔

en: Directory containing binaries to upload.
zh_TW: 目錄內有上傳用二進位檔

en: Directory where to save generated files. Default is './docs', the directory must exist.
zh_TW: 目錄用來保存生成檔。預設為 ./docs，本目錄必須存在

en: Disable completion description for shells that support it
zh_TW: 關閉 shell 的完成描述功能

en: Disconnected
zh_TW: 斷開連接

en: Display only the provided gRPC calls
zh_TW: 只顯示提供的 gRPC 呼叫

en: Do not add dependencies.
zh_TW: 不要加入相依性。

en: Do not install dependencies.
zh_TW: 不安裝相依

en: Do not overwrite already added libraries.
zh_TW: 不要覆蓋原有的程式庫。

en: Do not overwrite already installed libraries.
zh_TW: 不要覆蓋已安裝的程式庫

en: Do not overwrite already installed platforms.
zh_TW: 不要覆蓋已安裝的平台

en: Do not perform the actual upload, just log out actions
zh_TW: 不要真的上傳，取消動作

en: Do not remove unused dependencies.
zh_TW: 不要移除未使用的相依性。

en: Do not terminate daemon process if the parent process dies
zh_TW: 就算父程序已 GG，也不要中止背景程式

en: Do not try to update library dependencies if already installed.
zh_TW: 如果已安裝好切勿試著再更新程式庫相依

en: Download failed
zh_TW: 下載失敗。

en: Downloading %s
zh_TW: 下載 %s

en: Downloading index signature: %s
zh_TW: 下載索引簽名: %s

en: Downloading index: %s
zh_TW: 下載索引: %s

en: Downloading library %s
zh_TW: 下載程式庫 %s

en: Downloading missing tool %s
zh_TW: 下載缺少的工具 %s

en: Downloading packages
zh_TW: 下載安裝包

en: Downloading platform %s
zh_TW: 下載平台 %s

en: Downloading tool %s
zh_TW: 下載工具 %s

en: Downloads one or more cores and corresponding tool dependencies.
zh_TW: 下載一或多個核心及工具相依

en: Downloads one or more libraries without installing them.
zh_TW: 下載一或多個程式庫, 但不安裝

en: Enable debug logging of gRPC calls
zh_TW: 啟用 gRPC 呼叫的除錯記錄

en: Enter a path to zip file
zh_TW: 輸入 zip 壓縮檔的路徑

en: Enter git url for libraries hosted on repositories
zh_TW: 輸入托管程式庫的 git 位址

en: Error adding %s: %v
zh_TW: 加入 %s: %v失敗。

en: Error adding file to sketch archive
zh_TW: 將檔案加入 sketch 時出錯

en: Error archiving built core (caching) in %[1]s: %[2]s
zh_TW: 在 %[1]s 中儲存編譯核心（快取）時出錯：%[2]s

en: Error archiving: %v
zh_TW: 錯誤歸檔：%v

en: Error calculating relative file path
zh_TW: 計算相對檔案路徑時出錯

en: Error cleaning caches: %v
zh_TW: 清理快取時出錯: %v

en: Error converting path to absolute: %v
zh_TW: 將路徑轉換成絕對路徑時出錯: %v

en: Error copying output file %s
zh_TW: 複製輸出檔 %s 時出錯

en: Error creating configuration: %v
zh_TW: 建立設定檔出錯: %v

en: Error creating instance: %v
zh_TW: 建立實例時出錯: %v

en: Error creating output dir
zh_TW: 建立輸出目錄時出錯

en: Error creating sketch archive
zh_TW: 建立 sketch 檔時出錯

en: Error creating sketch: %v
zh_TW: 建立 sketch 時出錯: %v

en: Error detecting boards: %v
zh_TW: 偵測開發板時出錯: %v

en: Error downloading %[1]s: %[2]v
zh_TW: 下載 %[1]s 出錯: %[2]v

en: Error downloading %s
zh_TW: 下載 %s 出錯

en: Error downloading index '%s'
zh_TW: 下載索引'%s'時出錯

en: Error downloading index signature '%s'
zh_TW: 下載索引簽名 '%s' 出錯

en: Error downloading library %s
zh_TW: 下載程式庫 %s 出錯

en: Error downloading platform %s
zh_TW: 下載平台 %s 出錯

en: Error downloading tool %s
zh_TW: 下載工具 %s 出錯

en: Error during Debug: %v
zh_TW: 除錯時出錯: %v

en: Error during JSON encoding of the output: %v
zh_TW: 輸出 JSON 編碼過程出錯：%v

en: Error during Upload: %v
zh_TW: 上傳時出錯: %v

en: Error during board detection
zh_TW: 開發板偵測時出現錯誤。

en: Error during build: %v
zh_TW: 建構時出錯: %v

en: Error during install: %v
zh_TW: 安裝時出錯: %v

en: Error during uninstall: %v
zh_TW: 卸載時出錯: %v

en: Error during upgrade: %v
zh_TW: 升級時出錯: %v

en: Error extracting %s
zh_TW: 解開 %s 時出錯

en: Error finding build artifacts
zh_TW: 尋找建構成品時出錯

en: Error getting Debug info: %v
zh_TW: 取得除錯資訊時出錯: %v

en: Error getting absolute path of sketch archive
zh_TW: 取得 sketch 檔絕對路徑時出錯

en: Error getting board details: %v
zh_TW: 取得開發板細節時出錯: %v

en: Error getting current directory for compilation database: %s
zh_TW: 取得編譯資料庫所在目錄時出錯: %s

en: Error getting default port from `sketch.yaml`. Check if you're in the correct sketch folder or provide the --port flag: %s
zh_TW: 從 `sketch.yaml` 取得預設連接埠出錯. 請檢查是否在正確的 sketch 目錄下, 或者提供 --port 參數: %s

en: Error getting information for library %s
zh_TW: 取得程式庫 %s 資訊時出錯

en: Error getting libraries info: %v
zh_TW: 取得程式庫資訊時出錯: %v

en: Error getting port metadata: %v
zh_TW: 取得連接埠資訊出錯: %v

en: Error getting port settings details: %s
zh_TW: 取得連接埠設定細節出錯: %s

en: Error getting user input
zh_TW: 取得用戶輸入時出錯

en: Error initializing instance: %v
zh_TW: 初始化實例時出錯: %v

en: Error initializing the project file: %v
zh_TW: 初始化專案檔: %v 失敗

en: Error installing %s: %v
zh_TW: 安裝 %s 時出錯: %v

en: Error installing Git Library: %v
zh_TW: 安裝 Git 程式庫出錯: %v

en: Error installing Zip Library: %v
zh_TW: 安裝 Zip 程式庫出錯: %v

en: Error installing library %s
zh_TW: 安裝程式庫 %s 出錯

en: Error installing platform %s
zh_TW: 安裝 %s 平台出錯

en: Error installing tool %s
zh_TW: 安裝 %s 工具出錯

en: Error listing boards: %v
zh_TW: 列出開發板出錯: %v

en: Error listing libraries: %v
zh_TW: 列出程式庫出錯: %v

en: Error listing platforms: %v
zh_TW: 列出平台出錯: %v

en: Error loading hardware platform
zh_TW: 載入硬體平台時出錯

en: Error loading index %s
zh_TW: 載入索引  %s 出錯

en: Error opening %s
zh_TW: 開啟 %s 時出錯

en: Error opening debug logging file: %s
zh_TW: 打開除錯日誌檔出錯: %s

en: Error opening source code overrides data file: %v
zh_TW: 打開原始碼覆寫資料檔時出錯: %v

en: Error parsing --show-properties flag: %v
zh_TW: 解析 --show-properties 參數出錯: %v

en: Error reading build directory
zh_TW: 讀取建構目錄時出錯

en: Error reading sketch files
zh_TW: 讀取 sketch 檔出錯

en: Error removing library %[1]s from the profile
zh_TW: 從設定檔移除程式庫 %[1]s 發生錯誤

en: Error resolving dependencies for %[1]s: %[2]s
zh_TW: 解析 %[1]s 的相依時出錯: %[2]s

en: Error retrieving core list: %v
zh_TW: 取得核心列表出錯: %v

en: Error rolling-back changes: %s
zh_TW: 回復更改時出錯: %s

en: Error saving downloaded index
zh_TW: 儲存下載的索引出錯

en: Error saving downloaded index signature
zh_TW: 儲存下載的索引簽名時出錯

en: Error searching boards: %v
zh_TW: 搜尋開發板時出錯: %v

en: Error searching for Libraries: %v
zh_TW: 搜尋程式庫時出錯: %v

en: Error searching for platforms: %v
zh_TW: 搜尋平台時出錯: %v

en: Error serializing compilation database: %s
zh_TW: 序列化編譯資料庫時出錯: %s

en: Error setting raw mode: %s
zh_TW: 設定原始模式出錯: %s

en: Error setting value: %v
zh_TW: 設定鍵值時出錯: %v

en: Error starting discovery: %v
zh_TW: 啟動探索時出錯：%v

en: Error uninstalling %[1]s: %[2]v
zh_TW: 卸載 %[1]s 時出錯: %[2]v

en: Error updating library index: %v
zh_TW: 更新程式庫索引時出錯: %v

en: Error upgrading libraries
zh_TW: 更新程式庫時出錯

en: Error upgrading platform: %s
zh_TW: 更新平台時出錯: %s

en: Error verifying signature
zh_TW: 驗證簽名時出錯

en: Error while detecting libraries included by %[1]s
zh_TW: 偵測 %[1]s 所包含的程式庫時出錯

en: Error while determining sketch size: %s
zh_TW: 確定 sketch 大小時出錯: %s

en: Error writing compilation database: %s
zh_TW: 寫入編譯資料庫時出錯: %s

en: Error writing to file: %v
zh_TW: 寫入檔案時出錯: %v

en: Error: command description is not supported by %v
zh_TW: 錯誤: %v 不支持命令說明

en: Error: invalid source code overrides data file: %v
zh_TW: 錯誤: 無效原始碼覆蓋了資料檔: %v

en: Event
zh_TW: 事件

en: Examples for library %s
zh_TW: %s 程式庫的範例

en: Examples:
zh_TW: 範例:

en: Executable to debug
zh_TW: 可執行來除錯

en: Expected compiled sketch in directory %s, but is a file instead
zh_TW: %s 目錄內應該有已編譯的 sketch，卻只有個檔案

en: Failed chip erase
zh_TW: 晶片擦除失敗

en: Failed programming
zh_TW: 燒錄失敗

en: Failed to burn bootloader
zh_TW: 燒錄 bootloader 失敗

en: Failed to create data directory
zh_TW: 建立資料目錄失敗

en: Failed to create downloads directory
zh_TW: 建立下載檔案夾失敗

en: Failed to listen on TCP port: %[1]s. %[2]s is an invalid port.
zh_TW: 監聽 TCP 埠失敗: %[1]s. %[2]s 是無效連接埠

en: Failed to listen on TCP port: %[1]s. %[2]s is unknown name.
zh_TW: 監聽 TCP 埠失敗: %[1]s. %[2]s 是未知名稱

en: Failed to listen on TCP port: %[1]s. Unexpected error: %[2]v
zh_TW: 監聽 TCP 埠: %[1]s 失敗,  未預期的錯誤: %[2]v

en: Failed to listen on TCP port: %s. Address already in use.
zh_TW: 監聽 TCP 埠: %s 失敗。位址已被使用

en: Failed to load library discovery cache: %[1]s
zh_TW: 載入程式庫探索快取失敗: %[1]s

en: Failed uploading
zh_TW: 上傳失敗

en: File:
zh_TW: 檔案:

en: Firmware encryption/signing requires all the following properties to be defined: %s
zh_TW: 韌體加密/簽名需要定義以下全部屬性: %s

en: First message must contain debug request, not data
zh_TW: 第一則訊息必須包含除錯請求，而不是資料

en: Flag %[1]s is mandatory when used in conjunction with: %[2]s
zh_TW: 參數 %[1]s 當與：%[2]s 一起使用時必須強制使用

en: Flags:
zh_TW: 旗標參數:

en: Force run of post-install scripts (if the CLI is not running interactively).
zh_TW: 強制執行安裝後指令檔 (如果 CLI 未以互動方式執行)

en: Force run of pre-uninstall scripts (if the CLI is not running interactively).
zh_TW: 強制執行 pre-uninstall 命令 (如果 CLI 在非互動狀態).

en: Force skip of post-install scripts (if the CLI is running interactively).
zh_TW: 強制跳過安裝後指令檔 (如果 CLI 以互動方式運行)

en: Force skip of pre-uninstall scripts (if the CLI is running interactively).
zh_TW: 強制跳過 pre-uninstall 命令 (如果 CLI 在互動狀態).

en: Found %d platforms matching "%s": %s
zh_TW: 找到 %d 平台有符合 "%s": %s

en: Fully Qualified Board Name, e.g.: arduino:avr:uno
zh_TW: 完全合格的開發板名，例如：arduino:avr:uno

en: GDB server '%s' is not supported
zh_TW: 不支援 GDB 伺服器 '%s'

en: Generates bash completion and command manpages.
zh_TW: 已生成 bash 和命令手冊

en: Generates completion scripts
zh_TW: 已生成指令檔

en: Generates completion scripts for various shells
zh_TW: 已為各種 shell 生成指令檔

en: Generating function prototypes...
zh_TW: 生成函式原型...

en: Gets a settings key value.
zh_TW: 取得設定的鍵值。

en: Global Flags:
zh_TW: 全域旗標:

en: Global variables use %[1]s bytes (%[3]s%%) of dynamic memory, leaving %[4]s bytes for local variables. Maximum is %[2]s bytes.
zh_TW: 全域變數使用 %[1]s 位元組 (%[3]s%%) 的動態記憶體, 保留 %[4]s 位元組給區域變數. 最大 %[2]s 位元組

en: Global variables use %[1]s bytes of dynamic memory.
zh_TW: 全域變數使用 %[1]s 位元組的動態記憶體

en: Identification properties:
zh_TW: 標識屬性:

en: If set built binaries will be exported to the sketch folder.
zh_TW: 一經設定，建構的二進位檔將導出到 sketch 檔案夾

en: If set return all installable and installed cores, including manually installed.
zh_TW: 一經設定，傳回所有可安裝和已安裝的核心，包括手動安裝的

en: Include built-in libraries (from platforms and IDE) in listing.
zh_TW: 列表內包含內建程式庫 (來自平台和 IDE)

en: Includes %s directory in the archive.
zh_TW: 存檔中包含 %s 目錄

en: Install libraries in the IDE-Builtin directory
zh_TW: 安裝程式庫到 IDE-Builtin 目錄

en: Installed
zh_TW: 已安裝

en: Installed %s
zh_TW: 已安裝 %s

en: Installing %s
zh_TW: 安裝 %s...

en: Installing library %s
zh_TW: 安裝程式庫 %s

en: Installing platform %s
zh_TW: 安裝平台 %s

en: Installing tool %s
zh_TW: 安裝工具 %s

en: Installs one or more cores and corresponding tool dependencies.
zh_TW: 安裝一或多個核心和工具相依

en: Installs one or more specified libraries into the system.
zh_TW: 安裝一或多個指定程式庫到系統中

en: Internal error in cache
zh_TW: 快取的內部錯誤

en: Invalid '%[1]s' property: %[2]s
zh_TW: 無效的 '%[1]s' 屬性：%[2]s

en: Invalid FQBN
zh_TW: 無效的 FQBN

en: Invalid TCP address: port is missing
zh_TW: 無效的 TCP 位址：缺少連接埠

en: Invalid URL
zh_TW: 無效的網址

en: Invalid additional URL: %v
zh_TW: 無效的額外網址: %v

en: Invalid archive: file %[1]s not found in archive %[2]s
zh_TW: 無效的存檔：%[1]s 不在 %[2]s 存檔裏

en: Invalid argument passed: %v
zh_TW: 傳送的參數無效: %v

en: Invalid build properties
zh_TW: 無效的建構屬性

en: Invalid data size regexp: %s
zh_TW: 無效的資料大小正規表示式: %s

en: Invalid eeprom size regexp: %s
zh_TW: 無效的 eeprom 大小正規表示式: %s

en: Invalid index URL: %s
zh_TW: 無效的索引網址: 1%s

en: Invalid instance
zh_TW: 無效的實例

en: Invalid item %s
zh_TW: 無效的項目 %s

en: Invalid library
zh_TW: 無效的程式庫

en: Invalid library directory in sketch project: %s
zh_TW: sketch 專案程式庫無效: %s

en: Invalid logging level: %s
zh_TW: 無效的日誌層級: %s

en: Invalid network configuration: %s
zh_TW: 網路設定無效: %s

en: Invalid network.proxy '%[1]s': %[2]s
zh_TW: 無效的 '%[1]s' 網路代理 network.proxy: %[2]s

en: Invalid output format: %s
zh_TW: 無效的輸出格式: %s

en: Invalid package index in %s
zh_TW: %s 內的套件索引無效

en: Invalid parameter %s: version not allowed
zh_TW: 無效 %s 參數: 版本不允許

en: Invalid pid value: '%s'
zh_TW: 無效的 pid 值: '%s'

en: Invalid profile
zh_TW: 無效的設定檔

en: Invalid size regexp: %s
zh_TW: 無效的大小正規表示式: %s

en: Invalid value for build.warn_data_percentage: %s
zh_TW: build.warn_data_percentage 數值無效: %s

en: Invalid value in configuration
zh_TW: 設定裏有無效的數值

en: Invalid version
zh_TW: 無效的版本

en: Invalid vid value: '%s'
zh_TW: 無效的 vid 值: '%s'

en: Just produce the compilation database, without actually compiling. All build commands are skipped except pre* hooks.
zh_TW: 只產生編譯資料庫，不實際編譯。跳過除 pre* 以外的所有建構指令

en: LIBNAME
zh_TW: 程式庫名

en: LIBRARY
zh_TW: 程式庫

en: LIBRARY_NAME
zh_TW: 程式庫_名

en: Latest
zh_TW: 最新的

en: Library %[1]s has been declared precompiled:
zh_TW: 程式庫 %[1]s 已聲明為預編譯:

en: Library %[1]s is already installed, but with a different version: %[2]s
zh_TW: 程式庫 %[1]s 已經安裝, 但版本不同: %[2]s

en: Library %s already installed
zh_TW: 程式庫 %s已安裝

en: Library %s is already at the latest version
zh_TW: 程式庫 %s 已是最新版

en: Library %s is not installed
zh_TW: 程式庫 %s 未安裝

en: Library %s not found
zh_TW: 未找到程式庫 %s

en: Library '%s' not found
zh_TW: 未找到程式庫 '%s'

en: Library can't use both '%[1]s' and '%[2]s' folders. Double check in '%[3]s'.
zh_TW: 程式庫不能同時用'%[1]s'和'%[2]s'檔案夾。再檢查 '%[3]s'

en: Library install failed
zh_TW: 程式庫安裝失敗

en: Library installed
zh_TW: 程式庫已安裝

en: License: %s
zh_TW: 許可證: %s

en: Linking everything together...
zh_TW: 將所有內容鏈接在一起...

en: List all boards that have the support platform installed. You can search
    for a specific board if you specify the board name
zh_TW: 列出已安裝被支援平台的所有開發板。輸入開發板名，也可進行搜尋

en: List all known boards and their corresponding FQBN.
zh_TW: 列出所有已知開發板及其相應的 FQBN

en: List connected boards.
zh_TW: 列出已連接的開發板

en: List of board options separated by commas. Or can be used multiple times for multiple options.
zh_TW: 列出開發板選項列表。可多選項多次使用

en: List of custom build properties separated by commas. Or can be used multiple times for multiple properties.
zh_TW: 列出自定義屬性列表。可多屬性多次使用

en: List updatable libraries.
zh_TW: 列出可更新的程式庫

en: List updatable platforms.
zh_TW: 列出可更新的平台

en: Lists all connected boards.
zh_TW: 列出所有連接的開發板

en: Lists cores and libraries that can be upgraded
zh_TW: 列出可升級的核心和程式庫

en: Loading index file: %v
zh_TW: 載入索引檔: %v

en: Location
zh_TW: 位置

en: Location of the sketch.
zh_TW: sketch 的位置。

en: Low memory available, stability problems may occur.
zh_TW: 記憶體低容量，可能影響穩定性

en: Maintainer: %s
zh_TW: 維護者: %s

en: Max number of parallel compiles. If set to 0 the number of available CPUs cores will be used.
zh_TW: 平行編譯最大數. 如設為 0 將使用 CPU 的全部核心.

en: Max time to wait for port discovery, e.g.: 30s, 1m
zh_TW: 等待連接埠探尋的最長時間，例如：30s, 1m

en: Messages with this level and above will be logged. Valid levels are: %s
zh_TW: 記錄此等級含以上的訊息。有效等級為 %s

en: Missing '%[1]s' from library in %[2]s
zh_TW: %[2]s 的程式庫缺少 '%[1]s'

en: Missing FQBN (Fully Qualified Board Name)
zh_TW: 缺少 FQBN (完全合格開發板名)

en: Missing Profile name
zh_TW: 遺失設定檔檔名

en: Missing port
zh_TW: 缺少連接埠

en: Missing port address
zh_TW: 缺少連接埠地址

en: Missing port protocol
zh_TW: 缺少連接埠協議

en: Missing programmer
zh_TW: 缺少燒錄器

en: Missing required upload field: %s
zh_TW: 缺少必要的上傳欄位: %s

en: Missing size regexp
zh_TW: 缺少大小正規表示式

en: Missing sketch path
zh_TW: 缺少 sketch 路徑

en: Monitor '%s' not found
zh_TW: 監視器 '%s' 找不到

en: Monitor port settings:
zh_TW: 監視連接埠設定:

en: Multiple libraries were found for "%[1]s"
zh_TW: 找到了多個 “%[1]s” 程式庫

en: Name
zh_TW: 名

en: Name: "%s"
zh_TW: 名: “%s”

en: New upload port: %[1]s (%[2]s)
zh_TW: 新上傳連接埠: %[1]s (%[2]s)

en: No boards found.
zh_TW: 沒找到開發板

en: No default port, FQBN or programmer set
zh_TW: 未預設埠號, FQBN 或者燒錄器

en: No libraries found.
zh_TW: 沒找到程式庫

en: No libraries installed.
zh_TW: 沒安裝程式庫

en: No libraries matching your search.
zh_TW: 沒有你想找的程式庫

en: No libraries matching your search.
    Did you mean...
zh_TW: 沒有符合你想找的程式庫
    你的意思是...

en: No libraries update is available.
zh_TW: 沒的程式庫更新檔

en: No monitor available for the port protocol %s
zh_TW: 沒有可用於連接埠協議 %s 的監視器

en: No outdated platforms or libraries found.
zh_TW: 沒找到已過時的平台或程式庫

en: No platforms installed.
zh_TW: 沒安裝任何平台

en: No platforms matching your search.
zh_TW: 沒有你想找的平台

en: No upload port found, using %s as fallback
zh_TW: 沒找到上傳連接埠，使用 %s 作為後援

en: No valid dependencies solution found
zh_TW: 找不到有效的相依解決方案

en: Not enough memory; see %[1]s for tips on reducing your footprint.
zh_TW: 記憶體不足；有關減少用量的方法，請參見 %[1]s

en: Not used: %[1]s
zh_TW: 未使用: %[1]s

en: OS:
zh_TW: 作業系統:

en: Official Arduino board:
zh_TW: Arduino 官方開發板:

en: Omit library details far all versions except the latest (produce a more compact JSON output).
zh_TW: 省略程式庫中除最新版本以外的所有版本(產出更精簡的 JSON )

en: Open a communication port with a board.
zh_TW: 開啟開發板的通信埠

en: Option:
zh_TW: 選項:

en: Optional, can be: %s. Used to tell gcc which warning level to use (-W flag).
zh_TW: 選項，可以是：%s。用來告訴 gcc 使用哪個警告級別 (-W 參數)

en: Optional, cleanup the build folder and do not use any cached build.
zh_TW: 選項，清理建構用的檔案夾且不使用任何快取

en: Optional, optimize compile output for debugging, rather than for release.
zh_TW: 選項，優化編譯用於除錯的輸出，還不到發佈用

en: Optional, suppresses almost every output.
zh_TW: 選項，禁止全部輸出

en: Optional, turns on verbose mode.
zh_TW: 選項，開啟詳細模式

en: Optional. Path to a .json file that contains a set of replacements of the sketch source code.
zh_TW: 選項, 包含一組替代 sketch 原始碼的 .json 檔的路徑

en: Override a build property with a custom value. Can be used multiple times for multiple properties.
zh_TW: 用自定義值替代建構屬性。可多次使用多個屬性

en: Override an debug property with a custom value. Can be used multiple times for multiple properties.
zh_TW: 用自定義值替代除錯屬性。可多次使用多個屬性

en: Override an upload property with a custom value. Can be used multiple times for multiple properties.
zh_TW: 用自定義值替代上載屬性。可多次使用多個屬性

en: Overwrite existing config file.
zh_TW: 覆蓋現有的設定檔

en: Overwrites an already existing archive
zh_TW: 覆蓋已存在的存檔

en: Overwrites an existing .ino sketch.
zh_TW: 覆蓋現有的 .ino sketch 檔

en: PACKAGER
zh_TW: 套件管理員

en: Package URL:
zh_TW: 套件網址:

en: Package maintainer:
zh_TW: 套件維護者:

en: Package name:
zh_TW: 套件名

en: Package online help:
zh_TW: 套件線上協助:

en: Package website:
zh_TW: 套件網站:

en: Paragraph: %s
zh_TW: 段落: %s

en: Path
zh_TW: 路徑

en: Path to a collection of libraries. Can be used multiple times or entries can be comma separated.
zh_TW: 程式庫集合的路徑。可多次使用，或以逗號分隔

en: Path to a single library’s root folder. Can be used multiple times or entries can be comma separated.
zh_TW: 單一程式庫的根目錄路徑。可多次使用，或以逗號分隔

en: Path to the file where logs will be written.
zh_TW: 日誌檔的路徑

en: Path where to save compiled files. If omitted, a directory will be created in the default temporary path of your OS.
zh_TW: 保存已編譯檔的路徑。如果省略，將在作業系統預設的臨時目錄中建立

en: Performing 1200-bps touch reset on serial port %s
zh_TW: 在 %s 連接埠上執行 1200-bps TOUCH 重置

en: Platform %s already installed
zh_TW: 平台 %s 已安裝過

en: Platform %s installed
zh_TW: 平台 %s 已安裝

en: Platform %s is not found in any known index
    Maybe you need to add a 3rd party URL?
zh_TW: 在已知索引中找不到平台 %s 
    也許你需要加入第三方 3rd 位址?

en: Platform %s uninstalled
zh_TW: %s 平台已卸載

en: Platform '%s'
zh_TW: 平台 '%s'

en: Platform '%s' is already at the latest version
zh_TW: 平台 '%s' 已是最新版

en: Platform '%s' not found
zh_TW: 平台 '%s' 沒找到

en: Platform ID
zh_TW: 平台 ID

en: Platform ID is not correct
zh_TW: 平台 ID 不正確

en: Platform URL:
zh_TW: 平台位址:

en: Platform architecture:
zh_TW: 平台架構:

en: Platform category:
zh_TW: 平台類別:

en: Platform checksum:
zh_TW: 平台校驗碼:

en: Platform file name:
zh_TW: 平台檔案名:

en: Platform name:
zh_TW: 平台名:

en: Platform size (bytes):
zh_TW: 平台大小 (位元組):

en: Please specify an FQBN. Multiple possible boards detected on port %[1]s with protocol %[2]s
zh_TW: 請指定一個 FQBN。在 %[1]s 連接埠以協議 %[2]s 檢測到多個可能的開發板

en: Please specify an FQBN. The board on port %[1]s with protocol %[2]s can't be identified
zh_TW: 請指定一個 FQBN。%[1]s 連接埠以協議 %[2]s 的開發板無法識別

en: Port
zh_TW: 連接埠

en: Port closed: %v
zh_TW: 連接埠關閉: %v

en: Port monitor error
zh_TW: 連接埠監視器錯誤

en: Precompiled library in "%[1]s" not found
zh_TW: 找不到在“%[1]s”的預編譯程式庫

en: Print details about a board.
zh_TW: 列出開發板的詳細資訊

en: Print preprocessed code to stdout instead of compiling.
zh_TW: 列出預處理的代碼到標準輸出，而不是編譯

en: Print the logs on the standard output.
zh_TW: 列出日誌到標準輸出

en: Print the output in JSON format.
zh_TW: 輸出 JSON 格式。

en: Prints the current configuration
zh_TW: 列出目前設定

en: Prints the current configuration.
zh_TW: 列出目前設定

en: Profile '%s' already exists
zh_TW: 設定檔 '%s' 已存在

en: Profile '%s' not found
zh_TW: 設定集'%s' 找不到

en: Programmer '%s' not found
zh_TW: 燒錄器 '%s' 找不到

en: Programmer name
zh_TW: 燒錄器名

en: Programmer to use, e.g: atmel_ice
zh_TW: 要使用的燒錄器，例如：atmel_ice

en: Programmers:
zh_TW: 燒錄器:

en: Project file created in: %s
zh_TW: 在: %s建立的專案檔

en: Property '%s' is undefined
zh_TW: '%s' 屬性未定義

en: Protocol
zh_TW: 協議

en: Provides includes: %s
zh_TW: 提供的包括: %s

en: Removes a library from a sketch profile with its dependencies if no longer needed.
zh_TW: 從 sketch 設定檔內移除不再需要的程式庫和相依。

en: Removes one or more values from a setting.
zh_TW: 從設定中移除一或多個值

en: Replacing %[1]s with %[2]s
zh_TW: 將 %[1]s 替換成 %[2]s

en: Replacing platform %[1]s with %[2]s
zh_TW: 以平台 %[2]s 替換 %[1]s

en: Required tool:
zh_TW: 需要的工具:

en: Run in silent mode, show only monitor input and output.
zh_TW: 以靜默模式執行，只顯示監視輸入和輸出

en: Run the Arduino CLI as a gRPC daemon.
zh_TW: 以 gRPC 精靈的形式執行 Arduino CLI。

en: Running normal build of the core...
zh_TW: 以正常建構的核心執行...

en: Running pre_uninstall script.
zh_TW: 執行 pre_uninstall 命令.

en: SEARCH_TERM
zh_TW: 搜尋_條件

en: SVD file path
zh_TW: SVD 檔案路徑

en: Save build artifacts in this directory.
zh_TW: 將建構成品存在這個目錄

en: Search for a board in the Boards Manager using the specified keywords.
zh_TW: 以指定的關鍵字在開發板管理員尋找開發板

en: Search for a board in the Boards Manager.
zh_TW: 在開發板管理員尋找開發板

en: Search for a core in Boards Manager using the specified keywords.
zh_TW: 以指定的關鍵字在開發板管理員尋找核心

en: Search for a core in Boards Manager.
zh_TW: 在開發板管理員尋找核心

en: Search for libraries matching zero or more search terms.
    
    All searches are performed in a case-insensitive fashion. Queries containing
    multiple search terms will return only libraries that match all of the terms.
    
    Search terms that do not match the QV syntax described below are basic search
    terms, and will match libraries that include the term anywhere in any of the
    following fields:
     - Author
     - Name
     - Paragraph
     - Provides
     - Sentence
    
    A special syntax, called qualifier-value (QV), indicates that a search term
    should be compared against only one field of each library index entry. This
    syntax uses the name of an index field (case-insensitive), an equals sign (=)
    or a colon (:), and a value, e.g. 'name=ArduinoJson' or 'provides:tinyusb.h'.
    
    QV search terms that use a colon separator will match all libraries with the
    value anywhere in the named field, and QV search terms that use an equals
    separator will match only libraries with exactly the provided value in the
    named field.
    
    QV search terms can include embedded spaces using double-quote (") characters
    around the value or the entire term, e.g. 'category="Data Processing"' and
    '"category=Data Processing"' are equivalent. A QV term can include a literal
    double-quote character by preceding it with a backslash (\) character.
    
    NOTE: QV search terms using double-quote or backslash characters that are
    passed as command-line arguments may require quoting or escaping to prevent
    the shell from interpreting those characters.
    
    In addition to the fields listed above, QV terms can use these qualifiers:
     - Architectures
     - Category
     - Dependencies
     - License
     - Maintainer
     - Types
     - Version
     - Website
zh_TW: 搜尋程式庫.
    
    所有的搜尋皆不分大小寫. 多詞搜尋只會尋找全部皆符合的程式庫.
    
    未符合 QV 語法的皆為基本搜尋, 將尋找在下列幾個欄位相符的程式庫:
     - Author
     - Name
     - Paragraph 
     - Provides
     - Sentence
    
    稱為限定值 qualifier-value (QV) 的特殊語法, 將只尋找限定欄位相符的程式庫. 以欄位 (不分大小寫), 加上等號  (=) 或分號 (:), 再接上一個值, 例如. 'name=ArduinoJson' 或 'provides:tinyusb.h'.
    
    QV 裏分號為多條件搜尋, 等號為單條件
    
    QV 裏可使用雙引號(")來包含空白字元, 框起整個條件式或值都可以的, 例如. 'category="Data Processing"' 和
    '"category=Data Processing"' 是相同的.  QV 語法也可使用倒斜線(\)來加入雙引號 .
    
    注意: 如在命令列環境下使用 QV 語法, 請自行留意相關字串參數的跳脫語法.
    
    除了以上的欄位外,  QV 也可使用下列限定欄位:
     - Architectures
     - Category
     - Dependencies
     - License
     - Maintainer
     - Types
     - Version
     - Website

en: Searches for one or more libraries matching a query.
zh_TW: 尋找符合條件的一或多個程式庫

en: Sentence: %s
zh_TW: 句子: %s

en: Server path
zh_TW: 伺服器路徑

en: Server type
zh_TW: 伺服器類型

en: Set a value for a field required to upload.
zh_TW: 設定上傳所必要的欄位上的值

en: Set terminal in raw mode (unbuffered).
zh_TW: 設定終端成原始模式 (無緩衝)

en: Set the default build profile.
zh_TW: 指定預設的建構檔。

en: Set the profile as the default one.
zh_TW: 指定本設定檔為預設。

en: Sets a setting value.
zh_TW: 設定一個值

en: Sets the default data directory (Arduino CLI will look for configuration file in this directory).
zh_TW: 指定資料目錄  (Arduino CLI 會在此找尋設定檔)。

en: Sets the default values for port and FQBN. If no port, FQBN or programmer are specified, the current default port, FQBN and programmer are displayed.
zh_TW: 設定連接埠和 FQBN  & 燒錄器的預設值. 如果沒指定, 將使用現有的設定值。

en: Sets the maximum message size in bytes the daemon can receive
zh_TW: 設定精靈可接收的最大訊息量-位元組

en: Sets where to save the configuration file.
zh_TW: 設定儲存設定檔的位置

en: Setting
zh_TW: 設定

en: Should show help message, but it is available only in TEXT mode.
zh_TW: 將顯示協助訊息，不過只有文字模式。

en: Show all available core versions.
zh_TW: 顯示全部可用的核心版本

en: Show all the settings of the communication port.
zh_TW: 顯示通訊連接埠的全部設定

en: Show also boards marked as 'hidden' in the platform
zh_TW: 在平台上也顯示標記為'隱藏的'開發板

en: Show build properties. The properties are expanded, use "--show-properties=unexpanded" if you want them exactly as they are defined.
zh_TW: 顯示建構屬性. 屬性是攤開的, 如只想看定義, 請用 \"--show-properties=unexpanded\".

en: Show full board details
zh_TW: 顯示完整的開發板細節

en: Show information about a board, in particular if the board has options to be specified in the FQBN.
zh_TW: 顯示開發板的資訊，特別是如果開發板在 FQBN 中有可指定的選項

en: Show library names only.
zh_TW: 只顯示程式庫名

en: Show list of available programmers
zh_TW: 顯示可用的燒錄器列表

en: Show metadata about the debug session instead of starting the debugger.
zh_TW: 顯示除錯作業的數據，而不是啟動除錯器

en: Show outdated cores and libraries after index update
zh_TW: 顯示在索引更新後過時的核心和程式庫

en: Shows a list of installed libraries.
zh_TW: 顯示已安裝的程式庫

en: Shows a list of installed libraries.
    
    If the LIBNAME parameter is specified the listing is limited to that specific
    library. By default the libraries provided as built-in by platforms/core are
    not listed, they can be listed by adding the --all flag.
zh_TW: 顯示已安裝的程式庫。\n如果指定了 LIBNAME 參數，則只列出該程式庫。\n預設情況下，不會列出 '平台/核心' 內建的程式庫，\n但可以通過 --all 來顯示

en: Shows the list of installed platforms.
zh_TW: 顯示已安裝的平台

en: Shows the list of the examples for libraries.
zh_TW: 顯示程式庫範例

en: Shows the list of the examples for libraries. A name may be given as argument to search a specific library.
zh_TW: 顯示程式庫的範例列表。可以指定程式庫

en: Shows the version number of Arduino CLI which is installed on your system.
zh_TW: 顯示安裝在系統上的 Arduino CLI 版本

en: Shows version number of Arduino CLI.
zh_TW: 顯示 Arduino CLI 版本

en: Size (bytes):
zh_TW: 大小 (字元組) :

en: Sketch cannot be located in build path. Please specify a different build path
zh_TW: sketch 不能放在建構路徑上。請指定不同的建構路徑

en: Sketch created in: %s
zh_TW: Sketch 建立在: %s

en: Sketch profile to use
zh_TW: 採用的 Sketch 設定集

en: Sketch too big; see %[1]s for tips on reducing it.
zh_TW: Sketch 太胖了；請參考 %[1]s 裏的減肥技巧

en: Sketch uses %[1]s bytes (%[3]s%%) of program storage space. Maximum is %[2]s bytes.
zh_TW: Sketch 使用 %[1]s 位元組（%[3]s%%）的程式儲存空間。最大為 %[2]s 位元組

en: Sketches with .pde extension are deprecated, please rename the following files to .ino:
zh_TW: Sketch 已棄用 .pde 副檔名 ，請將下列檔案的副檔名改成.ino

en: Skip linking of final executable.
zh_TW: 跳過鏈結成執行檔

en: Skipping 1200-bps touch reset: no serial port selected!
zh_TW: 跳過 1200-bps 接觸重設：未選取序列埠！

en: Skipping archive creation of: %[1]s
zh_TW: 跳過建立壓縮檔: %[1]s

en: Skipping compile of: %[1]s
zh_TW: 跳過編譯: %[1]s

en: Skipping dependencies detection for precompiled library %[1]s
zh_TW: 跳過預編譯程式庫  %[1]s 的相依偵測

en: Skipping installation of library %[1]s, because %[2]s is already installed
zh_TW: 不用安裝程式庫 %[1]s, 因為已安裝 %[2]s

en: Skipping platform configuration.
zh_TW: 跳過平台設定

en: Skipping pre_uninstall script.
zh_TW: 跳過 pre_uninstall 命令.

en: Skipping tool configuration.
zh_TW: 跳過工具設定

en: Skipping: %[1]s
zh_TW: 跳過: %[1]s

en: Some indexes could not be updated.
zh_TW: 有些索引無法更新

en: Some upgrades failed, please check the output for details.
zh_TW: 有些升級失敗了，細節請看輸出

en: The TCP port the daemon will listen to
zh_TW: 背景程式監聽的 TCP 埠

en: The command output format, can be: %s
zh_TW: 輸出格式，可以是: %s

en: The custom config file (if not specified the default will be used).
zh_TW: 自定義設定檔 (如沒指定，將使用預設值)

en: The flag --build-cache-path has been deprecated. Please use just --build-path alone or configure the build cache path in the Arduino CLI settings.
zh_TW: 旗標 --build-cache-path 已棄用。請單獨使用 --build-path 或在 Arduino CLI 設定裏指定編譯快取路徑 。

en: The flag --debug-file must be used with --debug.
zh_TW: 參數 --debug-file 必須和 --debug 一起使用

en: The following libraries were added to the profile %s:
zh_TW: 下列程式庫已加入設定檔 %s:

en: The following libraries were already present in the profile %s and were not modified:
zh_TW: 下列程式庫已存在設定檔 %s內:

en: The following libraries were removed from the profile %s:
zh_TW: 下列程式庫從設定檔 %s移除:

en: The given board/programmer configuration does NOT support debugging.
zh_TW: 指定的板子/燒錄器設置不支援除錯。

en: The given board/programmer configuration supports debugging.
zh_TW: 指定的板子/燒錄器設置支援除錯。

en: The instance is no longer valid and needs to be reinitialized
zh_TW: 實例已無效需重新初始化

en: The key '%[1]v' is not a list of items, can't add to it.
    Maybe use '%[2]s'?
zh_TW: '%[1]v' 鍵不是項目列表，無法加入其中。
    還是用 '%[2]s'?

en: The key '%[1]v' is not a list of items, can't remove from it.
    Maybe use '%[2]s'?
zh_TW: '%[1]v' 鍵不是項目列表，無法移除。
    還是用 '%[2]s'？

en: The library %[1]s has been added from sketch project.
zh_TW: 依 sketch 需要加入了 %[1]s 程式庫

en: The library %[1]s has been queued for inclusion from sketch project.
zh_TW: 依 sketch  需要將加入%[1]s 程式庫

en: The library %s has multiple installations:
zh_TW: 程式庫 %s 有多個安裝

en: The list of included libraries has been changed... rebuilding all libraries.
zh_TW: 內含程式庫列表已更動... 重建全部程式庫。

en: The name of the custom encryption key to use to encrypt a binary during the compile process. Used only by the platforms that support it.
zh_TW: 自定義加密密鑰的名稱，用在編譯過程中對二進位碼進行加密。只用在有支援的平台

en: The name of the custom signing key to use to sign a binary during the compile process. Used only by the platforms that support it.
zh_TW: 自定義簽名密鑰的名稱，用在編譯過程中對二進位碼進行簽名。只用在有支援的平台

en: The output format for the logs, can be: %s
zh_TW: 日誌的輸出格​​式，可以是: %s

en: The path of the dir to search for the custom keys to sign and encrypt a binary. Used only by the platforms that support it.
zh_TW: 尋找用來簽名和加密二進位碼的自定義密鑰檔的檔案夾路徑。只用在有支援的平台

en: The platform does not support '%[1]s' for precompiled libraries.
zh_TW: 本平台不支援預編譯程式庫的 '%[1]s'

en: The platform requires library %[1]s, but profile forces version %[2]s.
zh_TW: 本平台需 %[1]s程式庫, 但設定強要版本%[2]s.

en: This command upgrades an installed library to the latest available version. Multiple libraries can be passed separated by a space. If no arguments are provided, the command will upgrade all the installed libraries where an update is available.
zh_TW: 此指令將升級已安裝的程式庫到最新版。多程式庫以空格為間格。如未提供參數，將升級全部已安裝的程式庫

en: This commands shows a list of installed cores and/or libraries
    that can be upgraded. If nothing needs to be updated the output is empty.
zh_TW: 此指令顯示可升級的已安裝核心和程式庫。如沒需要更新的，則輸出空白

en: Timestamp each incoming line.
zh_TW: 記錄每一行時間

en: Tool %s already installed
zh_TW: 工具 %s 已安裝

en: Tool %s uninstalled
zh_TW: 工具 %s 已卸除

en: Toolchain '%s' is not supported
zh_TW: 不支援工具包 '%s'

en: Toolchain path
zh_TW: 工具包路徑

en: Toolchain prefix
zh_TW: 工具包前綴字元

en: Toolchain type
zh_TW: 工具包類型

en: Try running %s
zh_TW: 嘗試執行 %s

en: Turns on verbose mode.
zh_TW: 開啟囉嗦模式

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: Types: %s
zh_TW: 類型: %s

en: URL:
zh_TW: 網址:

en: Unable to cache built core, please tell %[1]s maintainers to follow %[2]s
zh_TW: 無法快取建構核心，請通知 %[1]s 維護者注意 %[2]s

en: Unable to get Documents Folder: %v
zh_TW: 無法取得文件夾: %v

en: Unable to get Local App Data Folder: %v
zh_TW: 無法取得本地應用程式的資料夾: %v

en: Unable to get user home dir: %v
zh_TW: 無法取得用戶家目錄: %v

en: Unable to open file for logging: %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案做日誌記錄: %s

en: Unable to parse URL
zh_TW: 無法解析網址

en: Uninstalling %s
zh_TW: 卸除 %s

en: Uninstalling %s, tool is no more required
zh_TW: 卸除 %s，不需要這工具了

en: Uninstalls one or more cores and corresponding tool dependencies if no longer used.
zh_TW: 如不再需用到, 卸除一或多個核心及相依

en: Uninstalls one or more libraries.
zh_TW: 卸載一或多個程式庫

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知的

en: Unknown FQBN
zh_TW: 未知的 FQBN

en: Updates the index of cores and libraries
zh_TW: 更新核心和程式庫的索引

en: Updates the index of cores and libraries to the latest versions.
zh_TW: 更新核心和程式庫的索引到最新版

en: Updates the index of cores to the latest version.
zh_TW: 更新核心索引到最新

en: Updates the index of cores.
zh_TW: 更新核心索引

en: Updates the libraries index to the latest version.
zh_TW: 更新程式庫索引到最新

en: Updates the libraries index.
zh_TW: 更新程式庫索引

en: Upgrade doesn't accept parameters with version
zh_TW: 升級不接受版本參數

en: Upgrades installed cores and libraries to latest version.
zh_TW: 升級已安裝的核心和程式庫到最新版

en: Upgrades installed cores and libraries.
zh_TW: 升級已安裝的核心和程式庫

en: Upgrades installed libraries.
zh_TW: 升級已安裝的程式庫

en: Upgrades one or all installed platforms to the latest version.
zh_TW: 升級已安裝的平台到最新版本

en: Upload Arduino sketches.
zh_TW: 上傳 Arduino sketch

en: Upload Arduino sketches. This does NOT compile the sketch prior to upload.
zh_TW: 上傳 Arduino sketch。不會在上傳前編譯它

en: Upload port address, e.g.: COM3 or /dev/ttyACM2
zh_TW: 上傳連接埠，例如：COM3 或 /dev/ttyACM2

en: Upload port found on %s
zh_TW: 找到上傳連接埠 %s

en: Upload port protocol, e.g: serial
zh_TW: 上傳連接埠協議，例如：串列

en: Upload the binary after the compilation.
zh_TW: 編譯完成就上傳二進位碼

en: Upload the bootloader on the board using an external programmer.
zh_TW: 使用燒錄器將 bootloader 上傳到開發板

en: Upload the bootloader.
zh_TW: 上傳 bootloader

en: Uploading to specified board using %s protocol requires the following info:
zh_TW: 以 %s 協議上傳到開發板需要以下資訊:

en: Urls cannot contain commas. Separate multiple urls exported as env var with a space:
    %s
zh_TW: 網址不能有逗號。用空格隔開多個位址, 例如 env var::
    %s

en: Usage:
zh_TW: 用法:

en: Use %s for more information about a command.
zh_TW: 使用 %s 取得指令的更多資訊

en: Used library
zh_TW: 使用的程式庫

en: Used platform
zh_TW: 使用的平台

en: Used: %[1]s
zh_TW: 使用: %[1]s

en: Using board '%[1]s' from platform in folder: %[2]s
zh_TW: 使用檔案夾: %[2]s 裏面平台的開發板 '%[1]s'

en: Using cached library dependencies for file: %[1]s
zh_TW: 檔案: %[1]s 使用快取程式庫相依

en: Using cached sketch with function prototypes.
zh_TW: 使用快取內的 sketch 和函式雛形

en: Using core '%[1]s' from platform in folder: %[2]s
zh_TW: 使用檔案夾: %[2]s 裏面平台的核心 '%[1]s'

en: Using default monitor configuration for board: %s
zh_TW: 使用 %s 開發板的監控設定。

en: Using generic monitor configuration.
    WARNING: Your board may require different settings to work!
zh_TW: 使用一般監控設定。.
    警告: 您的開發板可能需要不同的設定才能適用!

en: Using library %[1]s at version %[2]s in folder: %[3]s %[4]s
zh_TW: 使用檔案夾: %[3]s %[4]s 內的程式庫 %[1]s 版本 %[2]s

en: Using library %[1]s in folder: %[2]s %[3]s
zh_TW: 使用檔案夾: %[2]s %[3]s 內的程式庫 %[1]s

en: Using precompiled core: %[1]s
zh_TW: 使用預編譯核心: %[1]s

en: Using precompiled library in %[1]s
zh_TW: 使用在%[1]s 裏預編譯的程式庫

en: Using previously compiled file: %[1]s
zh_TW: 使用先前編譯的檔案: %[1]s

en: VERSION
zh_TW: 版本

en: VERSION_NUMBER
zh_TW: 版本_號

en: Values
zh_TW: 數值

en: Verify uploaded binary after the upload.
zh_TW: 上傳後驗證上傳的二進位碼

en: Version
zh_TW: 版本

en: Versions: %s
zh_TW: 版本: %s

en: WARNING cannot configure platform: %s
zh_TW: 警告! 無法設定平台: %s

en: WARNING cannot configure tool: %s
zh_TW: 警告!無法設定工具: %s

en: WARNING cannot run pre_uninstall script: %s
zh_TW: 警告 !  無法執行 pre_uninstall 命令: %s

en: WARNING: library %[1]s claims to run on %[2]s architecture(s) and may be incompatible with your current board which runs on %[3]s architecture(s).
zh_TW: 警告: %[1]s 程式庫是 (%[2]s 架構)，可能與選擇的開發板 (%[3]s架構)不相容

en: Waiting for upload port...
zh_TW: 等待上傳連接埠...

en: Warning: Board %[1]s doesn't define a %[2]s preference. Auto-set to: %[3]s
zh_TW: 警告: 開發板 %[1]s 並沒定義 %[2]s 喜好。自動設定成：%[3]s

en: Website: %s
zh_TW: 網站: %s

en: Writes current configuration to a configuration file.
zh_TW: 將目前的設定寫入設定檔

en: Writes current configuration to the configuration file in the data directory.
zh_TW: 將目前的設定寫入資料目錄裏面的設定檔

en: You cannot use the %s flag while compiling with a profile.
zh_TW: 使用設定集編譯時不能使用  %s 旗標參數

en: all platforms in a profile must either require a specific version or not
zh_TW: 設定檔內的所有平台有沒指定版本都沒關係

en: archive hash differs from hash in index
zh_TW: 保存與和索引不同的雜湊

en: archive is not valid: multiple files found in zip file top level
zh_TW: 存檔無效: 在 zip 檔頂層找到多個檔案

en: archive is not valid: no files found in zip file top level
zh_TW: 存檔無效: 在 zip 檔的頂層沒找到檔案

en: archivePath
zh_TW: 存檔路徑

en: arduino-preprocessor pattern is missing
zh_TW: 缺少 arduino 預處理器樣態

en: available only in text format
zh_TW: 只有本文格式

en: basic search for "audio"
zh_TW: 基本搜尋"audio"

en: basic search for "esp32" and "display" limited to official Maintainer
zh_TW: 基本搜尋只限於官方維護者的 "esp32" 和 "display"

en: binary file not found in %s
zh_TW: %s 裏找不到二進位檔

en: board %s not found
zh_TW: 找不到開發板 %s

en: boardname
zh_TW: 開發板名

en: built-in libraries directory not set
zh_TW: 內建程式庫目錄未設定

en: can't find latest release of %s
zh_TW: 找不到最新版的 %s

en: can't find latest release of tool %s
zh_TW: 找不到最新版的工具 %s

en: can't find pattern for discovery with id %s
zh_TW: 找不到 id 為 %s 探索的樣態

en: candidates
zh_TW: 候選

en: cannot execute upload tool: %s
zh_TW: 無法執行上傳工具: %s

en: checking local archive integrity
zh_TW: 檢查本地端存檔的完整性

en: cleaning build path
zh_TW: 清理建構路徑

en: command
zh_TW: 指令

en: command '%[1]s' failed: %[2]s
zh_TW: 指令 '%[1]s' 失敗: %[2]s

en: communication out of sync, expected '%[1]s', received '%[2]s'
zh_TW: 通信不同步，預期 '%[1]s'，卻收到 '%[2]s'

en: computing hash: %s
zh_TW: 計算雜湊: %s

en: config key %s contains an invalid character
zh_TW: 設定鍵 %s 含有無效字元

en: config value %s contains an invalid character
zh_TW: 設定值%s 含有無效字元

en: copying library to destination directory:
zh_TW: 拷貝程式庫到目標目錄:

en: could not find a valid build artifact
zh_TW: 找不到正確的建構成品

en: could not overwrite
zh_TW: 無法覆寫

en: could not remove old library
zh_TW: 無法移除舊的程式庫

en: could not update sketch project file
zh_TW: 無法更新 sketch 專案檔

en: creating core cache folder: %s
zh_TW: 建立核心快取檔案夾: %s

en: creating installed.json in %[1]s: %[2]s
zh_TW: 在 %[1]s:%[2]s 建立 installed.json

en: creating temp dir for extraction: %s
zh_TW: 建立解壓縮用的臨時目錄: %s

en: data section exceeds available space in board
zh_TW: 資料區已超出開發板的可用空間

en: dependency '%s' is not available
zh_TW: 沒有 '%s' 的相依

en: destination dir %s already exists, cannot install
zh_TW: 目標目錄 %s 已存在，無法安裝

en: destination directory already exists
zh_TW: 目標目錄已存在

en: directory doesn't exist: %s
zh_TW: 目錄不存在: %s

en: discovery %[1]s process not started
zh_TW: 探索%[1]s 程序沒啟動

en: discovery %s not found
zh_TW: 探索 %s找不到

en: discovery %s not installed
zh_TW: 探索 %s 未安裝

en: discovery release not found: %s
zh_TW: 找不到探索發行: %s

en: download a specific version (in this case 1.6.9).
zh_TW: 下載特定版本（在本例中為 1.6.9）

en: download the latest version of Arduino SAMD core.
zh_TW: 下載 Arduino SAMD 核心最新版

en: downloaded
zh_TW: 已下載

en: downloading %[1]s tool: %[2]s
zh_TW: 正在下載 %[1]s 工具: %[2]s

en: empty board identifier
zh_TW: 清空開發板識別

en: error loading sketch project file:
zh_TW: 錯誤載入 sketch 專案:

en: error opening %s
zh_TW: 錯誤開啟 %s

en: error parsing version constraints
zh_TW: 錯誤解析版本限制

en: error processing response from server
zh_TW: 錯誤處理伺服器回應

en: error querying Arduino Cloud Api
zh_TW: 錯誤查詢 Arduino Cloud Api

en: extracting archive
zh_TW: 解開存檔

en: extracting archive: %s
zh_TW: 解開存檔: %s

en: failed to compute hash of file "%s"
zh_TW: 計算 “%s” 檔的雜湊值失敗

en: failed to initialize http client
zh_TW: 初始化 http 客戶端失敗

en: fetched archive size differs from size specified in index
zh_TW: 抓取的存檔大小跟索引內指明的大小不同

en: files in archive must be placed in a subdirectory
zh_TW: 存檔內的檔案必須放在子目錄下

en: finding absolute path of %s
zh_TW: 尋找 %s 的絕對路徑

en: flags
zh_TW: 旗標

en: following symlink %s
zh_TW: 跟隨符式鏈接 %s

en: for a specific version.
zh_TW: 針對特定版本

en: for the latest version.
zh_TW: 針對最新版本

en: for the specific version.
zh_TW: 針對特定版本

en: fqbn's field %s contains an invalid character
zh_TW: fqbn 欄 %s 含有無效字元

en: generating installation.id
zh_TW: 產出 installation.id

en: generating installation.secret
zh_TW: 產出 installation.secret

en: getting archive file info: %s
zh_TW: 取得存檔資訊: %s

en: getting archive info: %s
zh_TW: 取得存檔資訊: %s

en: getting archive path: %s
zh_TW: 取得存檔路徑: %s

en: getting build properties for board %[1]s: %[2]s
zh_TW: 取得開發板 %[1]s: %[2]s 的建構屬性

en: getting discovery dependencies for platform %[1]s: %[2]s
zh_TW: 取得平台 %[1]s: %[2]s 的探索相依

en: getting monitor dependencies for platform %[1]s: %[2]s
zh_TW: 取得平台 %[1]s: %[2]s 的監視器相依

en: getting tool dependencies for platform %[1]s: %[2]s
zh_TW: 取得平台 %[1]s: %[2]s 的工具相依

en: install directory not set
zh_TW: 未設定安裝目錄

en: installing %[1]s tool: %[2]s
zh_TW: 安裝 %[1]s 工具: %[2]s

en: installing platform %[1]s: %[2]s
zh_TW: 安裝平台%[1]s: %[2]s

en: interactive terminal not supported for the '%s' output format
zh_TW: 互動終端不支援 '%s' 輸出格式

en: invalid '%s' directive
zh_TW: 無效的 '%s' 指令

en: invalid checksum format: %s
zh_TW: 無效的校驗碼格式: %s

en: invalid config option: %s
zh_TW: 無效的設定選項: %s

en: invalid empty core architecture '%s'
zh_TW: 無效的空核心架構 '%s'

en: invalid empty core argument
zh_TW: 無效的空核心參數

en: invalid empty core name '%s'
zh_TW: 無效的空核心名 '%s'

en: invalid empty core reference '%s'
zh_TW: 無效的空核心參照 '%s'

en: invalid empty core version: '%s'
zh_TW: 無效的空核心版本: '%s'

en: invalid empty library name
zh_TW: 無效的空程式庫名

en: invalid empty library version: %s
zh_TW: 無效的空程式庫版本: %s

en: invalid empty option found
zh_TW: 找到無效的空選項

en: invalid git url
zh_TW: 無效的 git 網址

en: invalid hash '%[1]s': %[2]s
zh_TW: 無效的雜湊 '%[1]s': %[2]s

en: invalid item %s
zh_TW: 無效的項目 %s

en: invalid library layout: %s
zh_TW: 無效的程式庫配置: %s

en: invalid library location: %s
zh_TW: 無效的程式庫位置: %s

en: invalid library reference
zh_TW: 無效的程式庫參照

en: invalid library: no header files found
zh_TW: 無效的程式庫: 找不到 .h 標頭檔

en: invalid option '%s'
zh_TW: 無效的選項 '%s'

en: invalid option '%s'.
zh_TW: 無效的選項 '%s'

en: invalid path creating config dir: %[1]s error
zh_TW: 無效路徑難建立設定目錄: %[1]s 錯誤

en: invalid path writing inventory file: %[1]s error
zh_TW: 無效路徑來寫入檔案: %[1]s 錯誤

en: invalid platform identifier
zh_TW: 無效的平台識別

en: invalid platform index URL:
zh_TW: 無效的平台索引位址:

en: invalid pluggable monitor reference: %s
zh_TW: 無效的插拔式監視器參照: %s

en: invalid port configuration value for %s: %s
zh_TW: 無效的連接埠設定值 %s : %s

en: invalid port configuration: %s=%s
zh_TW: 無效的連接埠設定: %s

en: invalid sketch name "%[1]s": the first character must be alphanumeric or "_", the following ones can also contain "-" and ".". The last one cannot be ".".
zh_TW: 無效的 sketch 名 \"%[1]s\": 首字元必須是英數字或底線, 接著可以是減號和逗點, 但最後字元不可以是逗點

en: invalid value '%[1]s' for option '%[2]s'
zh_TW: 無效的 '%[2]s' 選項值 '%[1]s'

en: invalid version
zh_TW: 無效的版本

en: invalid version directory %s
zh_TW: 無效的版本目錄 %s

en: keywords
zh_TW: 關鍵字

en: libraries authored by Daniel Garcia
zh_TW: Daniel Garcia 發行的程式庫

en: libraries authored only by Adafruit with "gfx" in their Name
zh_TW: 限 Adafruit 發行, 名字上有 "gfx" 的程式庫

en: libraries that depend on at least "IRremote"
zh_TW: 至少基於 "IRremote" 的程式庫

en: libraries that depend only on "IRremote"
zh_TW: 只基於 "IRremote" 的程式庫

en: libraries with "buzzer" in the Name field
zh_TW: 名字有 "buzzer" 的程式庫

en: libraries with a Name exactly matching "pcf8523"
zh_TW: 名字上有 "pcf8523" 的程式庫

en: library %s already installed
zh_TW: 程式庫 %s 已安裝

en: library not valid
zh_TW: 程式庫無效

en: line too long
zh_TW: 本行太長了

en: loading %[1]s: %[2]s
zh_TW: 載入 %[1]s: %[2]s

en: loading boards: %s
zh_TW: 載入開發板: %s

en: loading json index file %[1]s: %[2]s
zh_TW: 載入json 索引檔 %[1]s:%[2]s

en: loading library from %[1]s: %[2]s
zh_TW: 從 %[1]s: %[2]s載入程式庫

en: loading library.properties: %s
zh_TW: 載入 library.properties: %s

en: loading platform release %s
zh_TW: 載入平台發行版 %s

en: loading platform.txt
zh_TW: 載入 platform.txt

en: loading required platform %s
zh_TW: 載入需要的平台 %s

en: loading required tool %s
zh_TW: 載入需要的工具 %s

en: loading tool release in %s
zh_TW: 載入在 %s 的工具

en: looking for boards.txt in %s
zh_TW: 在 %s 尋找 boards.txt

en: looking for build artifacts
zh_TW: 尋找建構成品

en: main file missing from sketch: %s
zh_TW: sketch 缺少主檔: %s

en: missing '%s' directive
zh_TW: 缺少 '%s' 指令

en: missing checksum for: %s
zh_TW: 缺少 %s 的校驗碼

en: missing package %[1]s referenced by board %[2]s
zh_TW: 缺少開發板 %[2]s 參照的套件 %[1]s

en: missing package index for %s, future updates cannot be guaranteed
zh_TW: 缺少 %s 的套件索引, 不保証未來更新與否

en: missing platform %[1]s:%[2]s referenced by board %[3]s
zh_TW: 缺少被開發板 %[3]s 參照的平台 %[1]s : %[2]s

en: missing platform release %[1]s:%[2]s referenced by board %[3]s
zh_TW: 缺少開發板 %[3]s 參照的平台發行版 %[1]s : %[2]s

en: missing signature
zh_TW: 找不到簽名

en: monitor release not found: %s
zh_TW: 沒找到監視器發行版: %s

en: moving extracted archive to destination dir: %s
zh_TW: 移動解壓縮的存檔到目標資料夾: %s

en: multiple build artifacts found: '%[1]s' and '%[2]s'
zh_TW: 找到多個建構成品: '%[1]s' 和 '%[2]s'

en: multiple main sketch files found (%[1]v, %[2]v)
zh_TW: 找到多個 sketch 檔 (%[1]v, %[2]v)

en: no compatible version of %[1]s tools found for the current os, try contacting %[2]s
zh_TW: 沒找到目前作業系統相容工具版本 %[1]s，請聯絡 %[2]s

en: no instance specified
zh_TW: 未指定實例

en: no sketch or build directory/file specified
zh_TW: 未指定 sketch 或建構目錄/檔

en: no such file or directory
zh_TW: 沒有這檔案/目錄

en: no unique root dir in archive, found '%[1]s' and '%[2]s'
zh_TW: 存檔中沒有單一的根目錄，找到了 '%[1]s' 和 '%[2]s'

en: no upload port provided
zh_TW: 未提供上傳連接埠

en: no valid sketch found in %[1]s: missing %[2]s
zh_TW: 在 %[1]s 找不到有效的 sketch : 缺少 %[2]s

en: no versions available for the current OS, try contacting %s
zh_TW: 目前的作業系統沒可用的版本，請聯絡 %s

en: not an FQBN: %s
zh_TW: 不是 FQBN: %s

en: not running in a terminal
zh_TW: 沒在終端執行

en: opening archive file: %s
zh_TW: 開啟存檔: %s

en: opening boards.txt
zh_TW: 開啟 boards.txt

en: opening signature file: %s
zh_TW: 開啟簽名檔: %s

en: opening target file: %s
zh_TW: 開啟目標檔: %s

en: package %s not found
zh_TW: 找不到套件 %s

en: package '%s' not found
zh_TW: 找不到套件 '%s'

en: parsing fqbn: %s
zh_TW: 解析 FQBN：%s

en: parsing library_index.json: %s
zh_TW: 解析 library_index.json: %s

en: path is not a platform directory: %s
zh_TW: 路徑不是平台目錄: %s

en: platform %[1]s not found in package %[2]s
zh_TW: %[2]s 套件裏找不到 %[1]s 平台

en: platform %s is not installed
zh_TW: 平台 %s 未安裝

en: platform is not available for your OS
zh_TW: 平台不支援使用中的作業系統

en: platform not installed
zh_TW: 平台未安裝

en: please use --build-property instead.
zh_TW: 請改用 --build-property

en: pluggable discovery already added: %s
zh_TW: 已加入可插拔探索: %s

en: port
zh_TW: 連接埠

en: port not found: %[1]s %[2]s
zh_TW: 沒找到連接埠: %[1]s %[2]s

en: programmer
zh_TW: 燒錄器

en: protocol version not supported: requested %[1]d, got %[2]d
zh_TW: 協議版本不被支援: 要 %[1]d，卻得到 %[2]d

en: reading dir %[1]s: %[2]s
zh_TW: 讀取目錄 %[1]s: %[2]s

en: reading directory %[1]s content
zh_TW: 讀取目錄 %[1]s 的內容

en: reading directory %s
zh_TW: 讀取目錄 %s

en: reading directory %s content
zh_TW: 讀取目錄 %s 的內容

en: reading file %[1]s: %[2]s
zh_TW: 讀取檔案%[1]s: %[2]s

en: reading files
zh_TW: 讀取檔案

en: reading lib headers: %s
zh_TW: 讀取程式庫頭檔: %s

en: reading library headers
zh_TW: 讀取程式庫標頭

en: reading library source directory: %s
zh_TW: 讀取程式庫來源目錄: %s

en: reading library_index.json: %s
zh_TW: 讀取 library_index.json: %s

en: reading package root dir: %s
zh_TW: 讀取套件根目錄: %s

en: reading sketch files
zh_TW: 讀取 sketch 檔

en: recipe not found '%s'
zh_TW: 作法未找到 %s

en: release %[1]s not found for tool %[2]s
zh_TW: 找不到工具 %[2]s 的發行版 %[1]s

en: release cannot be nil
zh_TW: 發行版不能是無

en: removing corrupted archive file: %s
zh_TW: 刪除損壞的存檔 %s

en: removing library directory: %s
zh_TW: 刪除程式庫目錄: %s

en: removing platform files: %s
zh_TW: 刪除平台檔: %s

en: required version %[1]s not found for platform %[2]s
zh_TW: 找不到平台 %[2]s 需要的版本 %[1]s

en: retrieving Arduino public keys: %s
zh_TW: 取得 Arduino 公鑰:%s

en: scanning sketch examples
zh_TW: 掃描 sketch 範例

en: searching package root dir: %s
zh_TW: 尋找套件根目錄: %s

en: signature expired: is your system clock set correctly?
zh_TW: 簽名過期：系統時間有設定正確嗎?

en: sketch name cannot be empty
zh_TW: sketch 名字不能空白

en: sketch name cannot be the reserved name "%[1]s"
zh_TW: sketch 名字不能使用保留名'%[1]s'

en: sketch name too long (%[1]d characters). Maximum allowed length is %[2]d
zh_TW: sketch 名字過長（%[1]d 字元）。 最大允許 %[2]d 字元

en: sketch path is not valid
zh_TW: sketch 路徑無效

en: starting discovery %s
zh_TW: 開始探索 %s

en: testing archive checksum: %s
zh_TW: 測試存檔校驗碼: %s

en: testing archive size: %s
zh_TW: 測試存檔大小: %s

en: testing if archive is cached: %s
zh_TW: 測試存檔是否被快取: %s

en: testing local archive integrity: %s
zh_TW: 測試本地存檔完整性: %s

en: text section exceeds available space in board
zh_TW: 本文區已超出開發板的可用空間

en: the compilation database may be incomplete or inaccurate
zh_TW: 編譯資料庫可能不完整或不準確

en: the platforms requires library %[1]s, but it was not found
zh_TW: 本平台需 %[1]s程式庫, 但找不到它

en: the server responded with status %s
zh_TW: 伺服器回應狀態 %s

en: timeout waiting for message
zh_TW: 等待訊息超時

en: tool %s is not managed by package manager
zh_TW: 工具 %s 不是由套件管理員管理的

en: tool %s not found
zh_TW: 找不到工具 %s

en: tool '%[1]s' not found in package '%[2]s'
zh_TW: 套件 '%[2]s' 裏找不到工具 '%[1]s'

en: tool not installed
zh_TW: 工具未安裝

en: tool release not found: %s
zh_TW: 工具發行未找到: %s

en: tool version %s not found
zh_TW: 工具版本 %s 未找到

en: two different versions of the library %[1]s are required: %[2]s and %[3]s
zh_TW: 需要兩個不同版本的程式庫 %[1]s : %[2]s 和 %[3]s

en: unable to compute relative path to the sketch for the item
zh_TW: 無法計算 sketch 的相對路徑

en: unable to create a folder to save the sketch
zh_TW: 無法建立保存 sketch 的資料夾

en: unable to create the folder containing the item
zh_TW: 無法建立含有項目的資料夾

en: unable to marshal config to YAML: %v
zh_TW: 無法將 config 轉成 YAML: %v

en: unable to read contents of the destination item
zh_TW: 無法讀取目標項目的內容

en: unable to read contents of the source item
zh_TW: 無法讀取來源項目的內容

en: unable to write to destination file
zh_TW: 無法寫入目標檔

en: unknown package %s
zh_TW: 未知的套件 %s

en: unknown platform %s:%s
zh_TW: 未知的平台 %s:%s

en: unknown sketch file extension '%s'
zh_TW: 未知的 sketch 副檔名 %s

en: unsupported hash algorithm: %s
zh_TW: 未支援的雜湊演算法: %s

en: updating platform metadata: %s
zh_TW: 更新平台資訊: %s

en: upgdating platform metadata: %s
zh_TW: 更新平台資訊中: %s

en: upgrade arduino:samd to the latest version
zh_TW: 升級 arduino:samd 到最新版

en: upgrade everything to the latest version
zh_TW: 升級全部內容到最新版

en: uploading error: %s
zh_TW: 上傳錯誤: %s

en: user directory not set
zh_TW: 用戶目錄未設定

en: user input not supported for the '%s' output format
zh_TW: 用戶輸入不支援 '%s' 輸出格式

en: user input not supported in non interactive mode
zh_TW: 在非互動模式下不支援用戶輸入

en: version %s not available for this operating system
zh_TW: 版本 %s 不適合本作業系統

en: version %s not found
zh_TW: 沒找到版本 %s

en: wrong format in server response
zh_TW: 伺服器回應錯誤格式
