Arduino IDE 1.5 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (574 entries)

en:   (requires restart of Arduino)
zh_CN: （需要重启 Arduino）

en:  Not used: {0}
zh_CN:  未使用：{0}

en:  Used: {0}
zh_CN:  已使用： {0}

en: 'Keyboard' not found. Does your sketch include the line '#include <Keyboard.h>'?
zh_CN: 没有找到'键盘'。项目里是否包含'#include <Keyboard.h>'？

en: 'Mouse' not found. Does your sketch include the line '#include <Mouse.h>'?
zh_CN: 没有找到'鼠标'。项目里是否包含'#include <Mouse.h>'？

en: 'arch' folder is no longer supported! See http://goo.gl/gfFJzU for more information
zh_CN: 不再支持'arch'目录！详见 http://goo.gl/gfFJzU

en: (edit only when Arduino is not running)
zh_CN: （只能在 Arduino 未运行时进行编辑）

en: (legacy)
zh_CN: (遗留)

en: --curdir no longer supported
zh_CN: --curdir 不再受支持

en: --verbose, --verbose-upload and --verbose-build can only be used together with --verify or --upload
zh_CN: --verbose、--verbose-upload 和 --verbose-build 只能与 --verify 或 --upload 一起使用

en: .pde -> .ino
zh_CN: .pde-> .ino

en: <html> <head> <style type="text/css">b { font: 13pt "Lucida Grande" }p { font: 11pt "Lucida Grande"; margin-top: 8px }</style> </head><b>Do you want to save changes to this sketch<BR> before closing?</b><p>If you don't save, your changes will be lost.
zh_CN: <html> <head> <style type="text/css">b { font: 13pt "Lucida Grande" }p { font: 11pt "Lucida Grande"; margin-top: 8px }</style> </head><b>在关闭前你想要把所做的修改<BR>保存到项目文件中吗？ </b><p>如果您不保存，所做的修改将会丢失。

en: A folder named "{0}" already exists. Can't open sketch.
zh_CN: 文件夹"{0}"已存在。无法打开项目。

en: A library named {0} already exists
zh_CN: 库 {0} 已存在

en: A new version of Arduino is available,
    would you like to visit the Arduino download page?
zh_CN: Arduino 有新的可用版本，你
    需要立即浏览它的下载网站吗？

en: A newer {0} package is available
zh_CN: 当前有新 {0} 包可供使用

en: A subfolder of your sketchbook is not a valid library
zh_CN: 项目文件夹中的子文件夹不是有效的库

en: About Arduino
zh_CN: 关于 Arduino

en: Acoli
zh_CN: 阿乔利语

en: Add .ZIP Library...
zh_CN: 添加 .ZIP 库...

en: Add File...
zh_CN: 添加文件...

en: Additional Boards Manager URLs
zh_CN: 附加开发板管理器网址

en: Additional Boards Manager URLs:
zh_CN: 附加开发板管理器网址:

en: Afrikaans
zh_CN: 南非语

en: Aggressively cache compiled core
zh_CN: 主动缓存以编译的内核

en: Albanian
zh_CN: 阿尔巴尼亚语

en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: An error occurred while trying to fix the file encoding.
    Do not attempt to save this sketch as it may overwrite
    the old version. Use Open to re-open the sketch and try again.
zh_CN: 在修复文件编码时发生一个错误。
    请不要保存这个项目否则可能会覆盖源文件。
    使用“打开”命令重新打开项目再试一次。

en: An error occurred while updating libraries index!
zh_CN: 更新库索引时出错!

en: An error occurred while uploading the sketch
zh_CN: 上传项目出错

en: An error occurred while verifying the sketch
zh_CN: 验证项目出错

en: An error occurred while verifying/uploading the sketch
zh_CN: 上传/验证项目出错

en: An unknown error occurred while trying to load
    platform-specific code for your machine.
zh_CN: 载入特定平台代码时
    发生未知错误。

en: Arabic
zh_CN: 阿拉伯语

en: Aragonese
zh_CN: 阿拉贡语

en: Archive Sketch
zh_CN: 项目存档

en: Archive sketch as:
zh_CN: 项目另存为:

en: Archive sketch canceled.
zh_CN: 项目存档已取消

en: Archiving the sketch has been canceled because
    the sketch couldn't save properly.
zh_CN: 已经取消归档项目
    因为无法正确保存该项目。

en: Arduino ARM (32-bits) Boards
zh_CN: Arduino ARM (32 位)开发板

en: Arduino AVR Boards
zh_CN: Arduino AVR 开发板

en: Arduino can only open its own sketches
    and other files ending in .ino or .pde
zh_CN: Arduino IDE仅能打开它自己的项目
    或者其他以 .ino 或 .pde 结尾的文件

en: Arduino cannot run because it could not
    create a folder to store your settings.
zh_CN: Arduino无法运行，因为无法
    建立文件夹存储你的设置。

en: Arduino cannot run because it could not
    create a folder to store your sketchbook.
zh_CN: Arduino无法运行
    因为无法创建项目文件夹。

en: Are you sure you want to delete "{0}"?
zh_CN: 确定要删除"{0}"?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this sketch?
zh_CN: 确定要删除此项目吗？

en: Argument required for --board
zh_CN: 需要 --board 参数

en: Argument required for --port
zh_CN: 需要 --port 参数

en: Argument required for --pref
zh_CN: 需要 --pref 参数

en: Argument required for --preferences-file
zh_CN: 需要 --preferences-file 参数

en: Argument required for {0}
zh_CN: {0} 需要参数

en: Armenian
zh_CN: 亚美尼亚语

en: Asturian
zh_CN: 阿斯图里亚斯语

en: Authorization required
zh_CN: 需要身份验证

en: Auto Format
zh_CN: 自动格式化

en: Auto Format finished.
zh_CN: 自动格式化完成。

en: Auto-detect proxy settings
zh_CN: 自动检测代理设置

en: Automatic
zh_CN: 自动调整

en: Automatic proxy configuration URL:
zh_CN: 自动代理设置URL:

en: Autoscroll
zh_CN: 自动滚屏

en: Bad error line: {0}
zh_CN: 错误行: {0}

en: Bad file selected
zh_CN: 选择的文件有问题

en: Basque
zh_CN: 巴斯克语

en: Belarusian
zh_CN: 白俄罗斯语

en: Board
zh_CN: 开发板

en: Board Info
zh_CN: 开发板信息

en: Board at {0} is not available
zh_CN: 开发板在 {0} 不可用

en: Board {0} (platform {1}, package {2}) is unknown
zh_CN: 开发板 {0} (平台 {1}, 包 {2}) 未知

en: Board {0}:{1}:{2} doesn''t define a ''build.board'' preference. Auto-set to: {3}
zh_CN: {0}:{1}:{2} 开发板没有定义''build.board''偏好。自动设置为： {3}

en: Board:
zh_CN: 开发板：

en: Boards Manager
zh_CN: 开发板管理器

en: Boards Manager...
zh_CN: 开发板管理器...

en: Boards included in this package:
zh_CN: 这个包包含的开发板:

en: Bootloader file specified but missing: {0}
zh_CN: 已经指定引导程序文件，但是缺少: {0}

en: Bosnian
zh_CN: 波斯尼亚语

en: Both NL & CR
zh_CN: NL 和 CR

en: Browse
zh_CN: 浏览

en: Build options changed, rebuilding all
zh_CN: 构建选项已变更，全部重新构建

en: Built-in Examples
zh_CN: 内置示例

en: Bulgarian
zh_CN: 保加利亚语

en: Burmese (Myanmar)
zh_CN: 缅甸语(缅甸)

en: Burn Bootloader
zh_CN: 烧录引导程序

en: Burning bootloader to I/O Board (this may take a minute)...
zh_CN: 正在烧录引导程序到输入/输出开发板(可能需要几分钟)…

en: CRC doesn't match, file is corrupted. It may be a temporary problem, please retry later.
zh_CN: CRC校验出错：文件可能已损坏。这可能是个暂时性的问题，请稍后重试。

en: Can only pass one of: {0}
zh_CN: 以下之一无法通过: {0}

en: Can't enable external editor
zh_CN: 无法启用外部编辑器

en: Can't find the sketch in the specified path
zh_CN: 无法在指定路径找到该项目

en: Canadian French
zh_CN: 加拿大法语

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Cannot specify any sketch files
zh_CN: 无法指定任何项目文件

en: Carriage return
zh_CN: 回车

en: Catalan
zh_CN: 加泰罗尼亚语

en: Check for updates on startup
zh_CN: 启动时检查更新

en: Chinese (China)
zh_CN: 中文(中国)

en: Chinese (Taiwan)
zh_CN: 中文(台湾)

en: Chinese (Taiwan) (Big5)
zh_CN: 中文(台湾)(Big5)

en: Clear output
zh_CN: 清空输出

en: Click for a list of unofficial boards support URLs
zh_CN: 点击查看非官方开发板支持网址列表

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Comment/Uncomment
zh_CN: 注释/取消注释

en: Communication
zh_CN: 通信

en: Compiler warnings:
zh_CN: 编译器警告:

en: Compiling sketch...
zh_CN: 正在编译项目...

en: Contributed
zh_CN: 贡献

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Copy as HTML
zh_CN: 复制为 HTML 格式

en: Copy error messages
zh_CN: 复制错误信息

en: Copy for Forum
zh_CN: 复制到论坛

en: Could not add ''{0}'' to the sketch.
zh_CN: 无法将 ''{0}'' 添加到这个项目

en: Could not copy to a proper location.
zh_CN: 无法复制到正确的地方。

en: Could not create directory "{0}"
zh_CN: 无法创建目录"{0}"

en: Could not create the sketch folder.
zh_CN: 无法创建项目文件夹

en: Could not create the sketch.
zh_CN: 无法创建这个项目。

en: Could not delete "{0}".
zh_CN: 无法删除"{0}"

en: Could not delete the existing ''{0}'' file.
zh_CN: 无法删除现有''{0}''文件。

en: Could not find boards.txt in {0}. Is it pre-1.5?
zh_CN: 无法在 {0} 中找到 boards.txt。也许它是早于 1.5 的版本？

en: Could not find tool {0}
zh_CN: 无法找到工具{0}

en: Could not find tool {0} from package {1}
zh_CN: 在包 {1} 中无法找到工具 {0}

en: Could not open the URL
    {0}
zh_CN: 无法打开网址
    {0}

en: Could not open the folder
    {0}
zh_CN: 无法打开文件夹

en: Could not properly re-save the sketch. You may be in trouble at this point,
    and it might be time to copy and paste your code to another text editor.
zh_CN: 无法重新保存项目。可能遇到麻烦了，
    建议您复制代码到其他编辑器中以防丢失。

en: Could not re-save sketch
zh_CN: 不能重新保存项目

en: Could not read color theme settings.
    You'll need to reinstall Arduino.
zh_CN: 无法读取颜色主题配置。
    请重新安装Arduino

en: Could not read default settings.
    You'll need to reinstall Arduino.
zh_CN: 无法读取预设设置。
    你必须重新安装Arduino。

en: Could not remove old version of {0}
zh_CN: 无法移除{0}的旧版本

en: Could not replace {0}
zh_CN: 无法替换{0}

en: Couldn't archive sketch
zh_CN: 无法归档项目

en: Couldn't determine program size: {0}
zh_CN: 无法确定程序的大小：{0}

en: Couldn't do it
zh_CN: 无法完成动作

en: Couldn't find a Board on the selected port. Check that you have the correct port selected.  If it is correct, try pressing the board's reset button after initiating the upload.
zh_CN: 所选串口上没有找到开发板。请检查是否选择了正确的端口。如果端口正确，请在开始上传后按板卡上的重启按键。

en: Croatian
zh_CN: 克罗地亚

en: Cut
zh_CN: 剪切

en: Czech (Czech Republic)
zh_CN: 捷克语(捷克共和国)

en: Danish (Denmark)
zh_CN: 丹麦语(丹麦)

en: Data Processing
zh_CN: 数据处理

en: Data Storage
zh_CN: 数据存储

en: Decrease Font Size
zh_CN: 减小字号

en: Decrease Indent
zh_CN: 减小缩进

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Device Control
zh_CN: 设备控制

en: Device is not responding, check the right serial port is selected or RESET the board right before exporting
zh_CN: 设备无响应，请检查是否选择了正确的串口，或在导出程序前重启开发板

en: Discard all changes and reload sketch?
zh_CN: 撤销所有更改并重新载入项目？

en: Display
zh_CN: 显示

en: Display line numbers
zh_CN: 显示行号

en: Do you want to remove {0}?
    If you do so you won't be able to use {0} any more.
zh_CN: 你确定删除 {0}？
    如果删除你将无法继续使用 {0} 。

en: Don't Save
zh_CN: 请勿保存

en: Done Saving.
zh_CN: 保存完成。

en: Done burning bootloader.
zh_CN: 烧录引导程序完成。

en: Done compiling
zh_CN: 编译完成

en: Done compiling.
zh_CN: 编译完成。

en: Done printing.
zh_CN: 输出完成。

en: Done uploading
zh_CN: 上传完成

en: Done uploading.
zh_CN: 上传成功。

en: Downloaded {0}kb of {1}kb.
zh_CN: 已经下载 {1}kb中的 {0}kb。

en: Downloading boards definitions.
zh_CN: 正在下载开发板定义。

en: Downloading libraries index...
zh_CN: 正在下载库索引...

en: Downloading library: {0}
zh_CN: 正在下载库: {0}

en: Downloading platforms index...
zh_CN: 正在下载平台索引...

en: Downloading tools ({0}/{1}).
zh_CN: 正在下载工具 ({0}/{1}).

en: Dutch
zh_CN: 荷兰语

en: Dutch (Netherlands)
zh_CN: 荷兰语(荷兰)

en: Edison Help
zh_CN: Edison 帮助

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Editor font size:
zh_CN: 编辑器字体大小

en: Editor language:
zh_CN: 编辑器语言

en: Enable Code Folding
zh_CN: 启用代码折叠

en: English
zh_CN: 英语

en: English (United Kingdom)
zh_CN: 英语(UK)

en: Enter a comma separated list of urls
zh_CN: 输入用逗号分隔的网址列表

en: Enter additional URLs, one for each row
zh_CN: 输入附加网址，一行一个

en: Environment
zh_CN: 环境

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Error adding file
zh_CN: 添加文件出错

en: Error compiling for board {0}.
zh_CN: 为开发板 {0} 编译时出错。

en: Error compiling.
zh_CN: 编译有误。

en: Error downloading {0}
zh_CN: 下载 {0} 时出错

en: Error getting the Arduino data folder.
zh_CN: 取得Arduino资料文件夹时发生错误。

en: Error inside Serial.{0}()
zh_CN: 串行错误 {0}()

en: Error loading {0}
zh_CN: 载入{0}出错

en: Error opening serial port ''{0}''.
zh_CN: 打开串行端口{0}出错

en: Error opening serial port ''{0}''. Try consulting the documentation at http://playground.arduino.cc/Linux/All#Permission
zh_CN: 打开串口 ''{0}'' 时出错。建议查阅此处的文档 http://playground.arduino.cc/Linux/All#Permission

en: Error reading preferences
zh_CN: 读取首选项出错

en: Error reading the preferences file. Please delete (or move)
    {0} and restart Arduino.
zh_CN: 读取首选项时出错。请删除（或移除）
    {0}并重启Arduino。

en: Error running post install script
zh_CN: 运行安装后脚本出错

en: Error starting discovery method:
zh_CN: 开始发现方法错误:

en: Error touching serial port ''{0}''.
zh_CN: 接触串口 ''{0}'' 释出错。

en: Error while burning bootloader.
zh_CN: 烧录引导程序出错。

en: Error while burning bootloader: missing '{0}' configuration parameter
zh_CN: 烧录引导程序时出错：缺少 '{0}' 配置参数

en: Error while compiling: missing '{0}' configuration parameter
zh_CN: 编译时出错：缺少 '{0}' 配置参数

en: Error while printing.
zh_CN: 在输出过程中发生错误。

en: Error while setting serial port parameters: {0} {1} {2} {3}
zh_CN: 设置串口参数时出错：{0} {1} {2} {3}

en: Error while uploading
zh_CN: 上传出错

en: Error while uploading: missing '{0}' configuration parameter
zh_CN: 上传时出错：缺少 '{0}' 配置参数

en: Error while verifying
zh_CN: 验证过程出错

en: Error while verifying/uploading
zh_CN: 验证/上传过程出错

en: Estonian
zh_CN: 爱沙尼亚语

en: Examples
zh_CN: 示例

en: Examples for any board
zh_CN: 所有开发板的示例。

en: Examples for {0}
zh_CN: {0} 的例子

en: Examples from Custom Libraries
zh_CN: 第三方库示例

en: Examples from Other Libraries
zh_CN: 其他库示例

en: Export canceled, changes must first be saved.
zh_CN: 已取消导出，请先保存修改。

en: Export compiled Binary
zh_CN: 导出已编译的二进制文件

en: Failed to open sketch: "{0}"
zh_CN: 打开项目失败:："{0}"

en: Failed to rename "{0}" to "{1}"
zh_CN: 无法将"{0}"重命名为"{1}"

en: Failed to rename sketch folder
zh_CN: 重命名项目文件夹失败。

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: File name {0} is invalid: ignored
zh_CN: 文件名 {0} 无效：已忽略

en: Filipino
zh_CN: 菲律宾语

en: Filter your search...
zh_CN: 对搜索进行过滤...

en: Find
zh_CN: 寻找：

en: Find Next
zh_CN: 查找下一个

en: Find Previous
zh_CN: 查找上一个

en: Find in Reference
zh_CN: 在参考文件中寻找

en: Find...
zh_CN: 查找...

en: Find:
zh_CN: 寻找：

en: Finnish
zh_CN: 芬兰语

en: Fix Encoding & Reload
zh_CN: 修正编码并重新加载

en: For information on installing libraries, see: http://www.arduino.cc/en/Guide/Libraries
zh_CN: 安装库的详细信息，请参阅：http://www.arduino.cc/en/Guide/Libraries

en: Forcing reset using 1200bps open/close on port {0}
zh_CN: 在端口 {0} 使用 1200bps 开/关来强行重置

en: French
zh_CN: 法语

en: Frequently Asked Questions
zh_CN: 常见问题

en: Galician
zh_CN: 加利西亚语

en: Galician (Spain)
zh_CN: 加利西亚语(西班牙)

en: Galileo Help
zh_CN: Galileo 帮助

en: Georgian
zh_CN: 格鲁吉亚

en: German
zh_CN: 德语

en: Get Board Info
zh_CN: 取得开发板信息

en: Getting Started
zh_CN: 入门

en: Global variables use {0} bytes ({2}%%) of dynamic memory, leaving {3} bytes for local variables. Maximum is {1} bytes.
zh_CN: 全局变量使用了{0}字节，({2}%%)的动态内存，余留{3}字节局部变量。最大为{1}字节。

en: Global variables use {0} bytes of dynamic memory.
zh_CN: 全局变量使用了{0}字节的动态内存。

en: Go to line
zh_CN: 跳转到行

en: Go to line...
zh_CN: 跳转到行...

en: Greek
zh_CN: 希腊语

en: Hebrew
zh_CN: 希伯来语

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Hindi
zh_CN: 印度语

en: Host name:
zh_CN: 主机名：

en: How about saving the sketch first 
    before trying to rename it?
zh_CN: 重命名前是否先保存项目？

en: How very Borges of you
zh_CN: 谁能比你更痴狂

en: Hungarian
zh_CN: 匈牙利语

en: INCOMPATIBLE
zh_CN: 不相容

en: Ignore Case
zh_CN: 忽略大小写

en: Ignoring sketch with bad name
zh_CN: 忽略名称错误的项目

en: In Arduino 1.0, the default file extension has changed
    from .pde to .ino.  New sketches (including those created
    by "Save-As") will use the new extension.  The extension
    of existing sketches will be updated on save, but you can
    disable this in the Preferences dialog.
    
    Save sketch and update its extension?
zh_CN: 在Arduino 1.0中，默认文件扩展名由
    .pde改为.ino。新建(包括通过“另存为”
    创建的)项目将使用新扩展名。原有
    项目的扩展名将在保存时被更新，可以
    通过首选项菜单禁用此功能。
    
    是否保存项目并更新扩展名？

en: Include Library
zh_CN: 加载库

en: Incorrect IDE installation folder
zh_CN: 错误的 IDE 安装文件夹

en: Increase Font Size
zh_CN: 增大字号

en: Increase Indent
zh_CN: 增加缩进

en: Indonesian
zh_CN: 印尼语

en: Initializing packages...
zh_CN: 正在初始化包...

en: Install
zh_CN: 安装

en: Installation completed!
zh_CN: 安装完成！

en: Installed
zh_CN: 已安装

en: Installing boards...
zh_CN: 正在安装开发板...

en: Installing tools ({0}/{1})...
zh_CN: 正在安装工具 ({0}/{1})...

en: Installing...
zh_CN: 正在安装...

en: Interface scale:
zh_CN: 界面缩放：

en: Invalid library found in {0}: {1}
zh_CN: 找到无效库在 {0}: {1}

en: Invalid quoting: no closing [{0}] char found.
zh_CN: 无效引用：未找到关闭 [{0}] 字符。

en: Invalid version {0}
zh_CN: 无效的版本 {0}

en: Italian
zh_CN: 意大利语

en: Japanese
zh_CN: 日语

en: Kazakh
zh_CN: 哈萨克语

en: Korean
zh_CN: 韩语

en: Latvian
zh_CN: 拉脱维亚语

en: Library Manager
zh_CN: 库管理器

en: Library added to your libraries. Check "Include library" menu
zh_CN: 库已经加入，请检查“导入库”菜单

en: Library can't use both 'src' and 'utility' folders. Double check {0}
zh_CN: 库不可以同时使用 'src' 和 'utility' 文件夹。再次检查 {0}

en: Line number:
zh_CN: 行号：

en: Lithuaninan
zh_CN: 立陶宛语

en: Loading configuration...
zh_CN: 正在加载配置...

en: Looking for recipes like {0}*{1}
zh_CN: 寻找与{0}*{1}类似的方法

en: Low memory available, stability problems may occur.
zh_CN: 可用内存偏低，可能出现稳定性问题

en: Manage Libraries...
zh_CN: 管理库...

en: Manual proxy configuration
zh_CN: 人工代理设置

en: Marathi
zh_CN: 马拉地语

en: Message
zh_CN: 消息

en: Missing '{0}' from library in {1}
zh_CN: {1} 中的库缺少 '{0}'

en: Mode not supported
zh_CN: 不支持此模式

en: More
zh_CN: 更多

en: More preferences can be edited directly in the file
zh_CN: 在首选项中还有更多选项可以直接编辑

en: Moving
zh_CN: 移动中

en: Multiple files not supported
zh_CN: 不支持多文件

en: Multiple libraries were found for "{0}"
zh_CN: "{0}" 对应多个库

en: Must specify exactly one sketch file
zh_CN: 必须指定一个项目文件

en: Name for new file:
zh_CN: 新文件的名字

en: Native serial port, can't obtain info
zh_CN: 本地串口，无法获取信息

en: Nepali
zh_CN: 尼泊尔语

en: Network
zh_CN: 网络

en: Network port, can't obtain info
zh_CN: 网络端口，无法获取信息

en: Network ports
zh_CN: 网络端口

en: Network upload using programmer not supported
zh_CN: 不支持使用烧录器的网络上传

en: New
zh_CN: 新建

en: New Tab
zh_CN: 新建标签

en: Newline
zh_CN: 换行符

en: Next Tab
zh_CN: 下一个标签

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: No authorization data found
zh_CN: 找不到认证信息

en: No changes necessary for Auto Format.
zh_CN: 无需自动格式化。

en: No command line parameters found
zh_CN: 找不到命令行参数

en: No compiled sketch found
zh_CN: 没有找到已编译的项目

en: No files were added to the sketch.
zh_CN: 没有文件被添加到这个项目。

en: No launcher available
zh_CN: 无可用的启动程序

en: No line ending
zh_CN: 没有结束符

en: No parameters
zh_CN: 找不到参数

en: No proxy
zh_CN: 无代理

en: No really, time for some fresh air for you.
zh_CN: 真没有，你该出去呼吸新鲜空气了。

en: No reference available for "{0}"
zh_CN: 对 "{0}" 无可用的参考文件

en: No sketch
zh_CN: 没有项目

en: No sketchbook
zh_CN: 没有项目文件夹

en: No valid code files found
zh_CN: 找不到有效代码文件

en: No valid hardware definitions found in folder {0}.
zh_CN: 在文件夹{0}中没有找到有效的硬件定义

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Norwegian Bokmål
zh_CN: 挪威语

en: Not enough memory; see http://www.arduino.cc/en/Guide/Troubleshooting#size for tips on reducing your footprint.
zh_CN: 没有足够的内存；访问以下网址根据提示减小内存的用量。
    http://www.arduino.cc/en/Guide/Troubleshooting#size

en: OK
zh_CN: 好

en: One file added to the sketch.
zh_CN: 一个文件被添加到这个项目。

en: Only --verify, --upload or --get-pref are supported
zh_CN: 仅支持 --verify，--upload或--get-pref

en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: Open Recent
zh_CN: 打开最近的

en: Open URL
zh_CN: 打开网址

en: Open an Arduino sketch...
zh_CN: 打开Arduino项目

en: Open...
zh_CN: 打开...

en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

en: Page Setup
zh_CN: 页面设置

en: Partner
zh_CN: 合作伙伴

en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码：

en: Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴

en: Persian
zh_CN: 波斯语

en: Persian (Iran)
zh_CN: 波斯语(伊朗)

en: Platform {0} (package {1}) is unknown
zh_CN: 平台 {0} (包 {1}) 未知

en: Please confirm boards deletion
zh_CN: 请确认开发板检测

en: Please confirm library deletion
zh_CN: 请确认库检测

en: Please import the SPI library from the Sketch > Import Library menu.
zh_CN: 请利用 “项目>导入库” 菜单导入 SPI 库。

en: Please import the Wire library from the Sketch > Import Library menu.
zh_CN: 请点击“草稿> 导入库”导入Wire 库。

en: Please select a port to obtain board info
zh_CN: 请选择一个端口来获取开发板信息

en: Please select a programmer from Tools->Programmer menu
zh_CN: 请从 工具>编程器 菜单中选择一个编程器

en: Plotter not available while serial monitor is open
zh_CN: 打开串口监视器时绘图器不可用

en: Polish
zh_CN: 波兰语

en: Port
zh_CN: 端口

en: Port number:
zh_CN: 端口号：

en: Portugese
zh_CN: 葡萄牙语

en: Portuguese (Brazil)
zh_CN: 葡萄牙语(巴西)

en: Portuguese (Portugal)
zh_CN: 葡萄牙语(葡萄牙)

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

en: Preparing boards...
zh_CN: 正在准备开发板...

en: Previous
zh_CN: 前一个

en: Previous Tab
zh_CN: 上一个标签

en: Print
zh_CN: 打印

en: Printing canceled.
zh_CN: 取消输出。

en: Printing...
zh_CN: 输出...

en: Problem Opening Folder
zh_CN: 打开文件夹时出现问题

en: Problem Opening URL
zh_CN: 打开网址时出现问题

en: Problem Setting the Platform
zh_CN: 设定平台时发生问题。

en: Problem accessing board folder /www/sd
zh_CN: 访问开发板上的文件夹 /www/sd 出错

en: Problem accessing files in folder "{0}"
zh_CN: 读取 "{0}" 文件夹中文件时出现问题

en: Problem getting data folder
zh_CN: 取得资料文件夹时出现问题

en: Problem uploading to board.  See http://www.arduino.cc/en/Guide/Troubleshooting#upload for suggestions.
zh_CN: 上传出错。查看http://www.arduino.cc/en/Guide/Troubleshooting#upload 获取建议。

en: Problem with rename
zh_CN: 重命名时出现问题

en: Processor
zh_CN: 处理器

en: Programmer
zh_CN: 编程器

en: Progress {0}
zh_CN: 进度 {0}

en: Quit
zh_CN: 关闭

en: RETIRED
zh_CN: 已弃用

en: Recommended
zh_CN: 推荐的

en: Redo
zh_CN: 重做

en: Reference
zh_CN: 参考

en: Remove
zh_CN: 删除

en: Removing...
zh_CN: 正在删除

en: Rename
zh_CN: 重命名

en: Replace
zh_CN: 替换

en: Replace & Find
zh_CN: 替换 & 寻找

en: Replace All
zh_CN: 全部替换

en: Replace the existing version of {0}?
zh_CN: 覆盖已经存在的版本 {0} ?

en: Replace with:
zh_CN: 替换为：

en: Retired
zh_CN: 已废弃

en: Romanian
zh_CN: 罗马尼亚语

en: Running recipe: {0}
zh_CN: 运行方法：{0}

en: Running: {0}
zh_CN: 正在运行：{0}

en: Russian
zh_CN: 俄语

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Save As...
zh_CN: 另存为...

en: Save Canceled.
zh_CN: 取消保存。

en: Save changes to "{0}"?
zh_CN: 保存更改到 "{0}"？

en: Save sketch folder as...
zh_CN: 项目文件夹另存为...

en: Save when verifying or uploading
zh_CN: 当验证或上传时保存

en: Saving...
zh_CN: 保存中...

en: Search all Sketch Tabs
zh_CN: 搜索项目下所有文件

en: Select (or create new) folder for sketches...
zh_CN: 为项目选取（或新增）文件夹...

en: Select All
zh_CN: 全选

en: Select a zip file or a folder containing the library you'd like to add
zh_CN: 选取你想加入并含有库的zip文件或文件夹

en: Select an image or other data file to copy to your sketch
zh_CN: 选择图片或者是其他的文件复制到你的项目

en: Select new sketchbook location
zh_CN: 为项目文件夹选取新位置

en: Select version
zh_CN: 选择版本

en: Selected board depends on '{0}' core (not installed).
zh_CN: 所选开发板依赖于 '{0}' 核心 (未安装)。

en: Selected board is not available
zh_CN: 您选择的开发板不可用

en: Selected library is not available
zh_CN: 您选择的库不可用

en: Send
zh_CN: 发送

en: Sensors
zh_CN: 传感器

en: Serial Monitor
zh_CN: 串口监视器

en: Serial Plotter
zh_CN: 串口绘图器

en: Serial monitor not available while plotter is open
zh_CN: 打开绘图器时串口监视器不可用

en: Serial port ''{0}'' not found. Did you select the right one from the Tools > Serial Port menu?
zh_CN: 没有找到串口 ''{0}'' 。 你确定你在 工具 > 串口 菜单选择了正确的串口吗？

en: Serial ports
zh_CN: 串行端口

en: Setting build path to {0}
zh_CN: 将构建路径设置为 {0}

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Settings issues
zh_CN: 设置议题

en: Show Sketch Folder
zh_CN: 显示项目文件夹

en: Show verbose output during:
zh_CN: 显示详细输出：

en: Signal Input/Output
zh_CN: 信号输入/输出

en: Sketch
zh_CN: 项目

en: Sketch Disappeared
zh_CN: 项目不存在

en: Sketch Does Not Exist
zh_CN: 项目不存在

en: Sketch is Read-Only
zh_CN: 项目为只读状态

en: Sketch is Untitled
zh_CN: 未命名项目

en: Sketch is read-only
zh_CN: 项目为只读状态

en: Sketch too big; see http://www.arduino.cc/en/Guide/Troubleshooting#size for tips on reducing it.
zh_CN: 项目太大了；阅读以下页面的提示减小文件大小。
    http://www.arduino.cc/en/Guide/Troubleshooting#size

en: Sketch uses {0} bytes ({2}%%) of program storage space. Maximum is {1} bytes.
zh_CN: 项目使用了 {0} 字节，占用了 ({2}%%) 程序存储空间。最大为 {1} 字节。

en: Sketchbook
zh_CN: 项目文件夹

en: Sketchbook folder disappeared
zh_CN: 项目文件夹不存在

en: Sketchbook location:
zh_CN: 项目文件夹位置

en: Sketchbook path not defined
zh_CN: 没有定义项目文件夹

en: Slovak
zh_CN: 斯洛伐克语

en: Slovenian
zh_CN: 斯洛文尼亚语

en: Some files are marked "read-only", so you'll
    need to re-save the sketch in another location,
    and try again.
zh_CN: 某些文件设置为”只读“，因此你必须
    另存项目到別的位置，
    然后再试一次。

en: Some files are marked "read-only", so you'll
    need to re-save this sketch to another location.
zh_CN: 某些文件为只读状态，因此你需要
    将项目保存于其他位置。

en: Sorry, the folder "{0}" already exists.
zh_CN: 对不起，文件夹 "{0}" 已存在。

en: Spanish
zh_CN: 西班牙语

en: Specified folder/zip file does not contain a valid library
zh_CN: 指定的文件夹或压缩文件中没有有效的库

en: Starting...
zh_CN: 正在启动

en: Sunshine
zh_CN: 阳光

en: Swedish
zh_CN: 瑞典语

en: System Default
zh_CN: 系统预设

en: Talossan
zh_CN: 塔罗萨语

en: Tamil
zh_CN: 泰米尔语

en: Telugu
zh_CN: 泰卢固语

en: Thai
zh_CN: 泰语

en: The 'BYTE' keyword is no longer supported.
zh_CN: 不再支持 ‘BYTE’  关键字。

en: The --upload option supports only one file at a time
zh_CN: --upload 选项仅支持一次一个文件

en: The Client class has been renamed EthernetClient.
zh_CN: Client class 已改名为 EthernetClient.

en: The IDE includes an updated {0} package, but you're using an older one.
    Do you want to upgrade {0}?
zh_CN: IDE 包含更新的 {0} 包，而你所使用的比较旧。
    你愿意升级 {0} 吗？

en: The Server class has been renamed EthernetServer.
zh_CN: Server class 已改名为 EthernetServer.

en: The Udp class has been renamed EthernetUdp.
zh_CN: Udp class 已改名为 EthernetUdp.

en: The current selected board needs the core '{0}' that is not installed.
zh_CN: 您所选择的开发板需要用 '{0}' 核心，可是还没有安装。

en: The file "{0}" needs to be inside
    a sketch folder named "{1}".
    Create this folder, move the file, and continue?
zh_CN: 文件 “{0}"必须置于项目文件夹内
    且文件名须为 "{1}"
    是否继续创建该文件夹，并移动文件？

en: The library "{0}" cannot be used.
    Library names must contain only basic letters and numbers.
    (ASCII only and no spaces, and it cannot start with a number)
zh_CN: 无法使用库"{0}"。
    库的名称只能含有基本字母与数字。
    （只能是ASCII，不能有空白字符，也不能以數字開頭）

en: The name cannot start with a period.
zh_CN: 名称不能以”.”开头

en: The selected sketch no longer exists.
    You may need to restart Arduino to update
    the sketchbook menu.
zh_CN: 选取的项目已不存在。
    你或许需要重新启动Arduino
    以便更新项目文件夹菜单。

en: The sketch "{0}" cannot be used.
    Sketch names must contain only basic letters and numbers
    (ASCII-only with no spaces, and it cannot start with a number).
    To get rid of this message, remove the sketch from
    {1}
zh_CN: 无法使用项目"{0}"。
    项目的名称只能含有基本字母与数字
    (只能是ASCII，不能含有空白字符，也不能以数字开头)。
    若不想看到此信息，请从{1}移除该项目。

en: The sketch already contains a file named "{0}"
zh_CN: 项目已经包含 "{0}" 文件

en: The sketch folder has disappeared.
     Will attempt to re-save in the same location,
    but anything besides the code will be lost.
zh_CN: 项目文件夹消失了，
    是否尝试重新保存在相同位置，
    除代码外所有的东西都会丢失。

en: The sketchbook folder no longer exists.
    Arduino will switch to the default sketchbook
    location, and create a new sketchbook folder if
    necessary. Arduino will then stop talking about
    himself in the third person.
zh_CN: 项目文件夹不存在，
    Arduino将使用预设的文件夹位置，
    并视需要新增文件夹。
    然后Arduino将停止以第三人称提及自己。

en: The specified sketchbook folder contains your copy of the IDE.
    Please choose a different folder for your sketchbook.
zh_CN: 指定的项目文件夹包含你的 IDE 。
    请为项目选择另外的文件夹。

en: This library is not listed on Library Manager. You won't be able to reinstall it from here.
    Are you sure you want to delete it?
zh_CN: 这个库不包含在库管理器中。你以后无法再从这里重新安装这个库。
    你确定要删除吗？

en: This report would have more information with
    "Show verbose output during compilation"
    option enabled in File -> Preferences.
zh_CN: 在文件 -> 首选项开启
    “编译过程中显示详细输出”选项
    这份报告会包含更多信息。

en: Time for a Break
zh_CN: 休息时间

en: Timing
zh_CN: 计时

en: Tool {0} is not available for your operating system.
zh_CN: 你的操作系统没有 {0} 工具。

en: Tools
zh_CN: 工具

en: Topic
zh_CN: 主题

en: Troubleshooting
zh_CN: 故障排除

en: Turkish
zh_CN: 土耳其

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Type board password to access its console
zh_CN: 输入开发板密码以访问终端

en: Type board password to upload a new sketch
zh_CN: 输入开发板的密码以上传一个新的项目

en: Ukrainian
zh_CN: 乌克兰语

en: Unable to connect to {0}
zh_CN: 无法连接到 {0}

en: Unable to connect: is the sketch using the bridge?
zh_CN: 无法连接：因为项目使用了桥接？

en: Unable to connect: retrying
zh_CN: 无法连接：正在重试

en: Unable to connect: wrong password?
zh_CN: 无法连接：密码错误？

en: Unable to find {0} in {1}
zh_CN: 在 {1} 中无法找到 {0}

en: Unable to open serial monitor
zh_CN: 无法打开串口监视器

en: Unable to open serial plotter
zh_CN: 无法打开串口绘图器

en: Unable to reach Arduino.cc due to possible network issues.
zh_CN: 由于网络原因，无法连接 Arduino.cc 。

en: Uncategorized
zh_CN: 未分类

en: Undo
zh_CN: 复原

en: Unhandled type {0} in context key {1}
zh_CN: 上下文关键词 {1} 中未处理类型 {0}

en: Unknown board
zh_CN: 未知的开发板

en: Unknown sketch file extension: {0}
zh_CN: 未知项目文件扩展名：{0}

en: Unspecified platform, no launcher available.
    To enable opening URLs or folders, add a 
    "launcher=/path/to/app" line to preferences.txt
zh_CN: 未指定的平台，无可用启动器。
    要启用打开网址或文件夹功能，请添加
    "launcher=/path/to/app"到preferences.txt文件中

en: Updatable
zh_CN: 可更新

en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: Update sketch files to new extension on save (.pde -> .ino)
zh_CN: 保存时更新项目文件的扩展名（.pde -> .ino）

en: Updates available for some of your {0}boards{1}
zh_CN: {0}开发板{1}中部分有可用更新

en: Updates available for some of your {0}boards{1} and {2}libraries{3}
zh_CN: {0}开发板{1} 和 {2}库{3}中部分有可用更新

en: Updates available for some of your {0}libraries{1}
zh_CN: {0}库{1}中部分有可用更新

en: Updating list of installed libraries
zh_CN: 正在更新已安装库列表

en: Upload
zh_CN: 上传

en: Upload Using Programmer
zh_CN: 使用编程器上传

en: Upload canceled.
zh_CN: 已取消上传。

en: Upload cancelled
zh_CN: 已取消上传

en: Uploading to I/O Board...
zh_CN: 上传到 I/O 开发板...

en: Uploading...
zh_CN: 上传...

en: Use Selection For Find
zh_CN: 查找选中单元

en: Use external editor
zh_CN: 使用外部编辑器

en: Username:
zh_CN: 用户名：

en: Using library {0} at version {1} in folder: {2} {3}
zh_CN: 使用 {1}  版本的库 {0} 在文件夹： {2} {3}

en: Using library {0} in folder: {1} {2}
zh_CN: 使用库 {0} 在文件夹： {1} {2}

en: Using previously compiled file: {0}
zh_CN: 使用已经编译的文件：{0}

en: Verify
zh_CN: 验证

en: Verify code after upload
zh_CN: 上传后验证代码

en: Verify/Compile
zh_CN: 验证/编译

en: Verifying and uploading...
zh_CN: 正在验证、上传...

en: Verifying archive integrity...
zh_CN: 正在验证存档的完整性...

en: Verifying...
zh_CN: 正在验证...

en: Version <b>{0}</b>
zh_CN: 版本 <b>{0}</b>

en: Version unknown
zh_CN: 未知版本

en: Version {0}
zh_CN: 版本 {0}

en: Vietnamese
zh_CN: 越南语

en: Visit Arduino.cc
zh_CN: 访问Arduino.cc

en: WARNING: Category '{0}' in library {1} is not valid. Setting to '{2}'
zh_CN: 警告：库 {1} 中的分类 '{0}' 不可用。设置为 '{2}'

en: WARNING: Spurious {0} folder in '{1}' library
zh_CN: 警告：库 '{1}' 中包含多余文件夹 {0}

en: WARNING: library {0} claims to run on {1} architecture(s) and may be incompatible with your current board which runs on {2} architecture(s).
zh_CN: 警告： {0} 库要求运行在 {1} 架构()，可能与你现在运行在 {2} 架构上的开发板()不兼容。

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: Warning: This core does not support exporting sketches. Please consider upgrading it or contacting its author
zh_CN: 警告：此核心不支持导出项目。请升级或者联系作者

en: Warning: file {0} links to an absolute path {1}
zh_CN: 警告：文件 {0} 链接至绝对路径 {1}

en: Warning: forced trusting untrusted contributions
zh_CN: 警告：强制信任不可信的贡献

en: Warning: forced untrusted script execution ({0})
zh_CN: 警告：强制不可信脚本执行 ({0})

en: Warning: non trusted contribution, skipping script execution ({0})
zh_CN: 警告：不可信贡献，跳过脚本执行 ({0})

en: Warning: platform.txt from core '{0}' contains deprecated {1}, automatically converted to {2}. Consider upgrading this core.
zh_CN: 警告：核心 '{0}' 中的 platform.txt 文件 包含已废弃的 {1}，已自动转换为 {2}。请考虑更新核心。

en: Warning: platform.txt from core '{0}' misses property '{1}', using default value '{2}'. Consider upgrading this core.
zh_CN: 警告：核心 '{0}' 中的 platform.txt 文件 缺少属性 '{1}'，使用默认值 '{2}'。请考虑更新核心。

en: Western Frisian
zh_CN: 西弗里斯语

en: Wire.receive() has been renamed Wire.read().
zh_CN: Wire.receive() 已改名为 Wire.read().

en: Wire.send() has been renamed Wire.write().
zh_CN: Wire.send() 已改名为 Wire.write().

en: Wrap Around
zh_CN: 环绕

en: Wrong microcontroller found.  Did you select the right board from the Tools > Board menu?
zh_CN: 找到错误的微控制器。请检查 工具->开发板 菜单是否选择了正确的开发板？

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: You can't import a folder that contains your sketchbook
zh_CN: 不可以导入包含项目文件夹的文件夹

en: You cannot save the sketch into a folder
    inside itself. This would go on forever.
zh_CN: 不可以将项目保存到自身所在的文件夹。
    否则会进入死循环。

en: You forgot your sketchbook
zh_CN: 你忘记了项目文件夹

en: You have unsaved changes!
    You must save all your sketches to enable this option.
zh_CN: 你有修改还未保存！
    开启这个选项前必须保存所有项目。

en: You've pressed {0} but nothing was sent. Should you select a line ending?
zh_CN: 你按了 {0} 但是没有发送任何信息。你要选择行尾吗？

en: You've reached the limit for auto naming of new sketches
    for the day. How about going for a walk instead?
zh_CN: 你已经达到一天内可自动命名新项目的限制了，
    为何不出去散散步呢？

en: Your copy of the IDE is installed in a subfolder of your settings folder.
    Please move the IDE to another folder.
zh_CN: 你的 IDE 安装在设置文件夹的子文件夹内。
    请将 IDE 移动到其他文件夹。

en: Your copy of the IDE is installed in a subfolder of your sketchbook.
    Please move the IDE to another folder.
zh_CN: 你的 IDE 安装在项目文件夹的子文件夹内。
    请将 IDE 移动到其他文件夹。

en: ZIP files or folders
zh_CN: ZIP文件或文件夹

en: Zip doesn't contain a library
zh_CN: Zip文件并不包含库

en: ".{0}" is not a valid extension.
zh_CN: “.{0}”不是有效扩展名

en: "{0}" contains unrecognized characters. If this code was created with an older version of Arduino, you may need to use Tools -> Fix Encoding & Reload to update the sketch to use UTF-8 encoding. If not, you may need to delete the bad characters to get rid of this warning.
zh_CN: "{0}" 包含无法识别字符。如果代码是由旧版本 Arduino 建立，使用 工具 -> 修正编码并重新加载 选项将项目更新为使用UTF-8编码。如果不处理的话，你只能删除那些字符才能去掉这个提示。

en: 
    As of Arduino 0019, the Ethernet library depends on the SPI library.
    You appear to be using it or another library that depends on the SPI library.
zh_CN: 
    在Arduino 0019中，Ethernet库依赖于SPI库
    您可能正在使用Ethernet库或其他依赖于SPI库的库

en: 
    As of Arduino 1.0, the 'BYTE' keyword is no longer supported.
    Please use Serial.write() instead.
zh_CN: 
    从Arduino1.0开始，不再支持关键字’BYTE'
    请用Serial.write()进行替代

en: 
    As of Arduino 1.0, the Client class in the Ethernet library has been renamed to EthernetClient.
zh_CN: 
    从Arduino1.0开始，Ethernet库中的类Client更名为EthernetClient

en: 
    As of Arduino 1.0, the Server class in the Ethernet library has been renamed to EthernetServer.
zh_CN: 
    从Arduino1.0开始，Ethernet库中的类Server更名为EthernetServer

en: 
    As of Arduino 1.0, the Udp class in the Ethernet library has been renamed to EthernetUdp.
zh_CN: 
    从Arduino1.0开始，Ethernet库中的类Udp更名为EthernetUdp

en: 
    As of Arduino 1.0, the Wire.receive() function was renamed to Wire.read() for consistency with other libraries.
zh_CN: 
    从Arduino1.0开始，为保持和其他库一致，函数Wire.receive()更名为Wire.read()

en: 
    As of Arduino 1.0, the Wire.send() function was renamed to Wire.write() for consistency with other libraries.
zh_CN: 
    从Arduino1.0开始，为保持和其他库一致，函数Wire.send()更名为Wire.write()

en: baud
zh_CN: 波特率

en: compilation
zh_CN: 编译

en: connected!
zh_CN: 已连接!

en: ignoring invalid font size {0}
zh_CN: 忽略无效的字号{0}

en: name is null
zh_CN: 名称为空

en: serialMenu is null
zh_CN: 串口菜单为空

en: the selected serial port {0} does not exist or your board is not connected
zh_CN: 选择的串口 {0} 不存在或开发板没有连接

en: unknown option: {0}
zh_CN: 未知选项: {0}

en: upload
zh_CN: 上传

en: version <b>{0}</b>
zh_CN: 版本 <b>{0}</b>

en: {0} file signature verification failed
zh_CN: {0} 文件签名验证失败

en: {0} file signature verification failed. File ignored.
zh_CN: {0} 文件签名验证失败。已忽略文件。

en: {0} files added to the sketch.
zh_CN: {0} 个文件被添加到这个项目。

en: {0} libraries
zh_CN: {0} 库

en: {0} must be a folder
zh_CN: {0} 必须为文件夹

en: {0} on {1}
zh_CN: {0} 在 {1}

en: {0} pattern is missing
zh_CN: 缺少 {0} 模式

en: {0} returned {1}
zh_CN: {0} 返回 {1}

en: {0}: Invalid argument to --pref, should be of the form "pref=value"
zh_CN: {0}: --pref 参数错误，应该为 "pref=value" 形式

en: {0}: Invalid board name, it should be of the form "package:arch:board" or "package:arch:board:options"
zh_CN: {0}: 开发板名称错误，应该是"package:arch:board" 或 "package:arch:board:options" 形式

en: {0}: Invalid option for board "{1}"
zh_CN: {0}: "{1}" 开发板选项无效

en: {0}: Invalid option, should be of the form "name=value"
zh_CN: {0}: 选项错误，应该为 "name=value" 形式

en: {0}: Unknown architecture
zh_CN: {0}: 未知的结构

en: {0}: Unknown board
zh_CN: {0}: 未知的开发板

en: {0}: Unknown package
zh_CN: {0}: 未知的软件包

en: {0}Install this package{1} to use your {2} board
zh_CN: {0}安装这个库{1} 来使用 {2} 开发板
