aria2 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (331 entries)

en: Shutdown sequence commencing... Press Ctrl-C again for emergency shutdown.
zh_TW: 開始關閉步驟… 如要緊急關閉，請再按 Ctrl-C。

en: Emergency shutdown sequence commencing...
zh_TW: 開始緊急關閉步驟...

en: aria2 will resume download if the transfer is restarted.
zh_TW: aria2 將於傳輸重新開始後恢復下載。

en: If there are any errors, then see the log file. See '-l' option in help/man page for details.
zh_TW: 如有錯誤，請查看日誌記錄檔案。詳細資訊請參考幫助/手冊頁內的「-l」選項。

en: Serialized session to '%s' successfully.
zh_TW: 已成功將當前會話序列化至「%s」。

en: Failed to serialize session to '%s'.
zh_TW: 未能序列化會話至「%s」。

en: Download GID#%s paused
zh_TW: GID 為 %s 的下載項已暫停

en: Download GID#%s not complete: %s
zh_TW: GID 為 %s 的下載項未完成：%s

en: Download Results:
zh_TW: 下載結果：

en: Status Legend:
zh_TW: 狀態說明：

en: (OK):download completed.
zh_TW: (OK)：下載已完成。

en: (ERR):error occurred.
zh_TW: (ERR)：出錯。

en: (INPR):download in-progress.
zh_TW: (INPR)：正在下載。

en: (RM):download removed.
zh_TW: (RM)：下載已刪除。

en:                               Default:
zh_TW:                               預設：

en:                               Tags:
zh_TW:                               標籤：

en:                               Possible Values:
zh_TW:                               可選：

en:  -d, --dir=DIR                The directory to store the downloaded file.
zh_TW:  -d, --dir=目錄               用於儲存已下載檔案的目錄。

en:  -o, --out=FILE               The file name of the downloaded file. It is
                                  always relative to the directory given in -d
                                  option. When the -Z option is used, this option
                                  will be ignored.
zh_TW:  -o, --out=檔案               下載檔案的檔案名稱。
                                  它總是相對於 -d 選項給定的路徑。
                                  當使用 -Z 選項，此選項將會被忽略。

en:  -l, --log=LOG                The file name of the log file. If '-' is
                                  specified, log is written to stdout.
zh_TW:  -l, --log=日誌               日誌檔名稱。如果指定「-」，
                                  日誌將被寫到標準輸出。

en:  -D, --daemon[=true|false]    Run as daemon. The current working directory will
                                  be changed to "/" and standard input, standard
                                  output and standard error will be redirected to
                                  "/dev/null".
zh_TW:  -D, --daemon[=true|false]    以守護程序執行。當前工作目錄將設定為「/」，
                                  同時標準輸出及錯誤資訊將被重定向到「/dev/null」。

en:  -s, --split=N                Download a file using N connections. If more
                                  than N URIs are given, first N URIs are used and
                                  remaining URLs are used for backup. If less than
                                  N URIs are given, those URLs are used more than
                                  once so that N connections total are made
                                  simultaneously. The number of connections to the
                                  same host is restricted by the 
                                  --max-connection-per-server option. See also the
                                  --min-split-size option.
zh_TW:  -s, --split=N                使用 N 個連線下載檔案。如 N 小於需要下載的 URI 數量，
                                  那麼將使用所有連線，剩餘的 URL 將作為候補。
                                  如 N 大於需要下載的 URI 數量，多餘的 URL 將用於並行下載。
                                  到主機的連線數量受 --max-connection-per-server 選項限制。
                                  參見 --min-split-size 選項。

en:  --retry-wait=SEC             Set the seconds to wait between retries. 
                                  With SEC > 0, aria2 will retry download when the
                                  HTTP server returns 503 response.
zh_TW:  --retry-wait=秒數           設定重試等待時間。秒數 > 0 時，如果 HTTP 返回 503 錯誤，
                                 aria2 會在 <秒數> 秒後重試下載。

en:  -t, --timeout=SEC            Set timeout in seconds.
zh_TW:  -t, --timeout=秒數           設定逾時（秒）。

en:  -m, --max-tries=N            Set number of tries. 0 means unlimited.
zh_TW:  -m, --max-tries=N            設定重試次數。0 表示不限次數。

en:  --http-proxy=PROXY           Use a proxy server for HTTP. To override a
                                  previously defined proxy, use "".
                                  See also the --all-proxy option.
                                  This affects all http downloads.
zh_TW:  --http-proxy=代理            使用代理訪問 HTTP。
                                  用 ""（空字串）來覆蓋之前定義的代理。
                                  參見 --all-proxy 選項。
                                  此選項對所有 HTTP 下載有效。

en:  --https-proxy=PROXY          Use a proxy server for HTTPS. To override a 
                                  previously defined proxy, use "".
                                  See also the --all-proxy option.
                                  This affects all https downloads.
zh_TW:  --http-proxy=代理            使用代理訪問 HTTPS。
                                  用 ""（空字串）來覆蓋之前定義的代理。
                                  參見 --all-proxy 選項。
                                  此選項對所有 HTTPS 下載有效。

en:  --ftp-proxy=PROXY            Use a proxy server for FTP. To override a 
                                  previously defined proxy, use "".
                                  See also the --all-proxy option.
                                  This affects all ftp downloads.
zh_TW:  --http-proxy=代理            使用代理訪問 FTP。
                                  用 ""（空字串）來覆蓋之前定義的代理。
                                  參見 --all-proxy 選項。
                                  此選項對所有 FTP 下載有效。

en:  --all-proxy=PROXY            Use a proxy server for all protocols. To override
                                  a previously defined proxy, use "".
                                  You also can override this setting and specify a
                                  proxy server for a particular protocol using the
                                  --http-proxy, --https-proxy and --ftp-proxy
                                  options.
                                  This affects all downloads.
zh_TW:  --all-proxy=代理             為所有協議的傳輸使用代理伺服器。
                                  用 ""（空字串）來覆蓋之前定義的代理。
                                  您可以使用 --http-proxy，--https-proxy 和 --ftp-proxy 選項
                                  為某個協議指定代理伺服器。
                                  該選項對所有下載有效。

en:  --http-user=USER             Set HTTP user. This affects all URLs.
zh_TW:  --http-user=使用者           設定 HTTP 使用者。此設定對所有 URL 有效。

en:  --http-passwd=PASSWD         Set HTTP password. This affects all URLs.
zh_TW:  --http-passwd=密碼           設定 HTTP 密碼。此設定對所有 URL 有效。

en:  --proxy-method=METHOD        Set the method to use in proxy request.
zh_TW:  --proxy-method=方式          設定代理請求方式。

en:  --referer=REFERER            Set an http referrrer (Referer). This affects
                                  all http/https downloads. If "*" is given,
                                  the download URI is also used as the referrer.
                                  This may be useful when used together with
                                  the -P option.
zh_TW:  --referer=引用源             設定 HTTP 來源網址。該選項對所有 HTTP/HTTPS 下載生效。
                                  如果指定「*」，下載 URI 也將被用作來源網址。
                                  和 -P 選項同時使用時該選項比較實用。

en:  --ftp-user=USER              Set FTP user. This affects all URLs.
zh_TW:  --ftp-user=使用者            設定 FTP 使用者。此設定對所有 URL 有效。

en:  --ftp-passwd=PASSWD          Set FTP password. This affects all URLs.
zh_TW:  --ftp-passwd=密碼            設定 FTP 密碼。此設定對所有 URL 有效。

en:  --ftp-type=TYPE              Set FTP transfer type.
zh_TW:  --ftp-type=類型              設定 FTP 傳輸類型。

en:  -p, --ftp-pasv[=true|false]  Use the passive mode in FTP. If false is given,
                                  the active mode will be used.
zh_TW:  -p, --ftp-pasv[=true|false]  在 FTP 中使用被動模式。如果賦值為 false，
                                  則使用主動模式。

en:  --lowest-speed-limit=SPEED   Close connection if download speed is lower than
                                  or equal to this value(bytes per sec).
                                  0 means aria2 does not have a lowest speed limit.
                                  You can append K or M(1K = 1024, 1M = 1024K).
                                  This option does not affect BitTorrent downloads.
zh_TW:  --lowest-speed-limit=速度    如果下載速度低於或等於此值（位元組/秒），
                                  則斷開連線。0意味著aria2沒有最低速度限制。
                                  可附加 K 或 M（1K=1024，1M=1024K）。
                                  此選項對 BitTorrent 下載無效。

en:  --max-overall-download-limit=SPEED Set max overall download speed in bytes/sec.
                                  0 means unrestricted.
                                  You can append K or M(1K = 1024, 1M = 1024K).
                                  To limit the download speed per download, use
                                  --max-download-limit option.
zh_TW:  --max-overall-download-limit=速度  設定最大總下載速度，以位元組/秒計。
                                        0 意味著不限制。
                                        可附加 K 或 M（1K=1024，1M=1024K）。
                                        要限制每個下載的下載速度，
                                        請使用 --max-download-limit 選項。

en:  --max-download-limit=SPEED   Set max download speed per each download in
                                  bytes/sec. 0 means unrestricted.
                                  You can append K or M(1K = 1024, 1M = 1024K).
                                  To limit the overall download speed, use
                                  --max-overall-download-limit option.
zh_TW:  --max-download-limit=速度    設定每個下載的最大下載速度，以位元組/秒計。
                                  0 意味著不限制。
                                  可附加 K 或 M（1K=1024，1M=1024K）。
                                  要限制所有下載的總下載速度，
                                  請使用 --max-overall-download-limit 選項。

en:  --file-allocation=METHOD     Specify file allocation method.
                                  'none' doesn't pre-allocate file space. 'prealloc'
                                  pre-allocates file space before download begins.
                                  This may take some time depending on the size of
                                  the file.
                                  If you are using newer file systems such as ext4
                                  (with extents support), btrfs, xfs or NTFS
                                  (MinGW build only), 'falloc' is your best
                                  choice. It allocates large(few GiB) files
                                  almost instantly. Don't use 'falloc' with legacy
                                  file systems such as ext3 and FAT32 because it
                                  takes almost same time as 'prealloc' and it
                                  blocks aria2 entirely until allocation finishes.
                                  'falloc' may not be available if your system
                                  doesn't have posix_fallocate() function.
                                  'trunc' uses ftruncate() system call or
                                  platform-specific counterpart to truncate a file
                                  to a specified length.
zh_TW:  --file-allocation=方式       指定檔案分配方式。
                                 「none」選項表示不預分配空間。
                                 「prealloc」選項表示在下載開始前預先分配空間。
                                  根據檔案的大小，這可能會花費一些時間。
                                  如果您正在使用新型檔案系統如 ext4（啟用擴充套件屬性支援），
                                  btrfs，xfs 或 NTFS（僅限 MinGW 環境構建），
                                 「falloc」是您最好的選擇。
                                  它幾乎能在一瞬間完成很大（幾個 GiB）檔案的預分配。
                                  但注意在比較舊的檔案系統如 ext3 和 FAT32 上不要使用「falloc」
                                  因為在這些檔案系統上該選項花費的時間和「prealloc」
                                  不相上下，並且在分配完成前 aria2 程序會被完全阻塞。
                                  如果您的系統中 posix_fallocate() 函數不可用，
                                 「falloc」選項將不適用。
                                 「trunc」將呼叫 ftruncate() 系統指令或平臺的相應功能
                                  來裁剪獲得指定大小的檔案。

en:  --no-file-allocation-limit=SIZE No file allocation is made for files whose
                                  size is smaller than SIZE.
                                  You can append K or M(1K = 1024, 1M = 1024K).
zh_TW:  --no-file-allocation-limit=大小 不為小於 <大小> 的檔案預先分配檔案。
                                     可附加 K 或 M（1K=1024，1M=1024K）。

en:  --enable-direct-io[=true|false] Enable directI/O, which lowers cpu usage while
                                  allocating files.
                                  Turn off if you encounter any error
zh_TW:  --enable-direct-io[=true|false] 啟用直接 I/O，可在分配檔案空間時降低 CPU 負載。
                                     如果遇到任何錯誤，請關閉此選項。

en:  --allow-overwrite[=true|false] Restart download from scratch if the
                                  corresponding control file doesn't exist.  See
                                  also --auto-file-renaming option.
zh_TW:  --allow-overwrite[=true|false] 如果相應的控制檔案不存在則重新開始下載。
                                    參見 --auto-file-renaming 選項。

en:  --allow-piece-length-change[=true|false] If false is given, aria2 aborts
                                  download when a piece length is different from
                                  one in a control file. If true is given, you can
                                  proceed but some download progress will be lost.
zh_TW:  --allow-piece-length-change[=true|false] 如果指定 false，當檔案的某一塊內容與
                                  控制檔中的描述不同時 aria2 將會停止下載相應文件。
                                  如果指定 true，下載仍將繼續，但將丟失一部分下載進度。

en:  -Z, --force-sequential[=true|false] Fetch URIs in the command-line sequentially
                                  and download each URI in a separate session, like
                                  the usual command-line download utilities.
zh_TW:  -Z, --force-sequential[=true|false] 從命令列順序取得連結，
                                         並以單獨的會話下載每個連結，
                                         如同其他常見的命令列下載工具。

en:  --auto-file-renaming[=true|false] Rename file name if the same file already
                                  exists. This option works only in http(s)/ftp
                                  download.
                                  The new file name has a dot and a number(1..9999)
                                  appended after the name, but before the file
                                  extension, if any.
zh_TW:  --auto-file-renaming[=true|false] 如果同樣的檔案已經存在，重新命名檔案名稱。
                                  此選項只在 HTTP(s)/ftp 下載作用。
                                  新的檔案名稱將會在任何情況下，於檔案名稱後但副檔名
                                  前增加一個點和一個數字。

en:  -P, --parameterized-uri[=true|false] Enable parameterized URI support.
                                  You can specify set of parts:
                                  http://{sv1,sv2,sv3}/foo.iso
                                  Also you can specify numeric sequences with step
                                  counter:
                                  http://host/image[000-100:2].img
                                  A step counter can be omitted.
                                  If all URIs do not point to the same file, such
                                  as the second example above, -Z option is
                                  required.
zh_TW:  -P, --parameterized-uri[=true|false] 啟用對參數化 URI 的支援。
                                          您可以指定某些部分：
                                          http://{sv1,sv2,sv3}/foo.iso
                                          您也可以使用步進計數器指定序號：
                                          http://host/image[000-100:2].img
                                          步進計數器可以被省略。
                                          如果所有 URI 沒有指向同一個檔案，
                                          如上面第二個例子，則需要 -Z 選項。

en:  --enable-http-keep-alive[=true|false] Enable HTTP/1.1 persistent connection.
zh_TW:  --enable-http-keep-alive[=true|false] 啟用 HTTP/1.1 持續連線。

en:  --enable-http-pipelining[=true|false] Enable HTTP/1.1 pipelining.
zh_TW:  --enable-http-pipelining[=true|false] 啟用 HTTP/1.1 管路流水線。

en:  -V, --check-integrity[=true|false] Check file integrity by validating piece
                                  hashes or a hash of entire file. This option has
                                  effect only in BitTorrent, Metalink downloads
                                  with checksums or HTTP(S)/FTP downloads with
                                  --checksum option. If piece hashes are provided,
                                  this option can detect damaged portions of a file
                                  and re-download them. If a hash of entire file is
                                  provided, hash check is only done when file has
                                  been already download. This is determined by file
                                  length. If hash check fails, file is
                                  re-downloaded from scratch. If both piece hashes
                                  and a hash of entire file are provided, only
                                  piece hashes are used.
zh_TW:  -V, --check-integrity[=true|false]  通過校驗檔案塊或整檔案雜湊檢查檔案的完整性。
                                  該選項僅對 BitTorrent、帶校驗和的 Metalink 和（啟用
                                  --checksum 選項時）HTTP(S)/FTP 下載有效。
                                  如提供的是檔案塊的校驗和，在下載時就可自動校驗並重試
                                  損壞的部分；換成整檔案，就必須等到下載完成才能校驗。
                                  （哪種校驗值可用？）這取決於檔案長度。
                                  如果校驗失敗，檔案將被重新下載。如果同時提供了按塊的
                                  校驗值和全檔案校驗值，那麼只會使用塊雜湊。

en:  --bt-hash-check-seed[=true|false] If true is given, after hash check using
                                  --check-integrity option and file is complete,
                                  continue to seed file. If you want to check file
                                  and download it only when it is damaged or
                                  incomplete, set this option to false.
                                  This option has effect only on BitTorrent
                                  download.
zh_TW:  --bt-hash-check-seed[=true|false]  如果為 true，在使用 --check-integrity 選項
                                 進行雜湊檢查後發現檔案完整時，將繼續進行做種。
                                 如果您僅希望在檔案損壞或不完整時檢查並下載檔案，
                                 請將此選項設為 false。
                                 此設定僅對 BitTorrent 下載有效。

en:  --realtime-chunk-checksum[=true|false]  Validate chunk of data by calculating
                                  checksum while downloading a file if chunk
                                  checksums are provided.
zh_TW:  --realtime-chunk-checksum[=true|false]  如塊校驗值可用的話，在下載時就逐塊校驗。

en:  -c, --continue[=true|false]  Continue downloading a partially downloaded
                                  file. Use this option to resume a download
                                  started by a web browser or another program
                                  which downloads files sequentially from the
                                  beginning. Currently this option is only
                                  applicable to http(s)/ftp downloads.
zh_TW:  -c, --continue[=true|false]  繼續下載一個僅部分完成的檔案。
                                  使用這個選項來繼續下載一個由瀏覽器或其他程式從
                                  開頭單執行緒下載的檔案。
                                  目前這個選項僅能用於 http(s)/ftp 下載。

en:  -U, --user-agent=USER_AGENT  Set user agent for http(s) downloads.
zh_TW:  -U, --user-agent=使用者代理  設定 http(s) 下載用者代理程式識別字串。

en:  -n, --no-netrc[=true|false]  Disables netrc support.
zh_TW:  -n, --no-netrc[=true|false]  禁用 netrc 支援。

en:  --netrc-path=FILE            Specify the path to the netrc file.
zh_TW:  --netrc-path=檔案            指定 netrc 檔案的路徑。

en:  -i, --input-file=FILE        Downloads URIs found in FILE. You can specify
                                  multiple URIs for a single entity: separate
                                  URIs on a single line using the TAB character.
                                  Reads input from stdin when '-' is specified.
                                  Additionally, options can be specified after each
                                  line of URI. This optional line must start with
                                  one or more white spaces and have one option per
                                  single line. See INPUT FILE section of man page
                                  for details. See also --deferred-input option.
zh_TW:  -i, --input-檔案=檔案        下載 <檔案> 中列出的地址。
                                  可以一次使用多個地址，在同一行裡使用跳格符分隔多個
                                  地址。使用「-」時從標準輸入讀取。
                                  另外，在每一行地址後可以指定選項。包含選項的行必須
                                  以至少一個空格開始，並且每行一個選項。
                                  參見手冊頁 INPUT FILE 章節。
                                  另見 --deferred-input 選項。

en:  -j, --max-concurrent-downloads=N Set maximum number of parallel downloads for
                                  every static (HTTP/FTP) URL, torrent and metalink.
                                  See also --split and --optimize-concurrent-downloads options.
zh_TW:  -j, --max-concurrent-downloads=N 設定每個靜態 (HTTP/FTP) 連結、Torrent 與 Metalink 
                                  並行下載的最大數量。也請查看 --split 和 --optimize-concurrent-downloads
                                  選項。

en:  --load-cookies=FILE          Load Cookies from FILE using the Firefox3 format
                                  and Mozilla/Firefox(1.x/2.x)/Netscape format.
zh_TW:  --load-cookies=檔案          從檔案載入 Cookies，使用 Firefox3
                                  及 Mozilla/Firefox(1.x/2.x)/Netscape 格式。

en:  --save-cookies=FILE          Save Cookies to FILE in Mozilla/Firefox(1.x/2.x)/
                                  Netscape format. If FILE already exists, it is
                                  overwritten. Session Cookies are also saved and
                                  their expiry values are treated as 0.
zh_TW:  --save-cookies=檔案         以 Mozilla/Firefox(1.x/2.x)/Netscape 的
                                 標準格式儲存 Cookies 到給定的檔案。
                                 已存在的檔案將被覆寫。
                                 會話 Cookies 也將儲存，有效期限將視為 0。

en:  -S, --show-files[=true|false] Print file listing of .torrent, .meta4 and
                                  .metalink file and exit. More detailed
                                  information will be listed in case of torrent
                                  file.
zh_TW:  -S, --show-files[=true|false]  列印 .torrent，.meta4 和 .metalink 這類
                             檔案內含的檔案列表，然後退出。
                             如果是 torrent 檔案，會給出更詳細資訊。

en:  --select-file=INDEX...       Set file to download by specifying its index.
                                  You can find the file index using the
                                  --show-files option. Multiple indexes can be
                                  specified by using ',', for example: "3,6".
                                  You can also use '-' to specify a range: "1-5".
                                  ',' and '-' can be used together.
                                  When used with the -M option, index may vary
                                  depending on the query(see --metalink-* options).
zh_TW:  --select-file=索引...        指定檔案的索引來設定下載檔案。
                                  可使用 --show-files 選項查詢檔案索引。
                                  使用「,」可以指定多個索引，例如：「3,6」。
                                  也可以使用「-」來指定一個範圍：「1-5」。
                                 「,」和「-」可以一起使用。當使用 -M 選項時，
                                  索引可能隨查詢改變（參見 --metalink-* 選項）。

en:  -T, --torrent-file=TORRENT_FILE  The path to the .torrent file.
zh_TW:  -T, --torrent-file=種子檔案      指定 .torrent 檔案的路徑。

en:  --follow-torrent=true|false|mem If true or mem is specified, when a file
                                  whose suffix is .torrent or content type is
                                  application/x-bittorrent is downloaded, aria2
                                  parses it as a torrent file and downloads files
                                  mentioned in it.
                                  If mem is specified, a torrent file is not
                                  written to the disk, but is just kept in memory.
                                  If false is specified, the .torrent file is
                                  downloaded to the disk, but is not parsed as a
                                  torrent and its contents are not downloaded.
zh_TW:  --follow-torrent=true|false|mem 如果指定了 true，則當下載了擴充名為 .torrent 或
                                  類型 (content-type) 標識為 application/x-bittorrent
                                  的檔案後，將其作為 torrent（種子）檔案解析，並下載
                                  其中提到的諸檔案。
                                  如果指定 mem，種子檔案不被寫入磁碟，只存在記憶體中。
                                  如果指定 false，對於這樣的 torrent 檔案只會下載到
                                  磁碟，而不會解析其中的內容，也不下載其提到的檔案。

en:  --listen-port=PORT...        Set TCP port number for BitTorrent downloads.
                                  Multiple ports can be specified by using ',',
                                  for example: "6881,6885". You can also use '-'
                                  to specify a range: "6881-6999". ',' and '-' can
                                  be used together.
zh_TW:  --listen-port=埠...          設定 BitTorrent 下載使用的 TCP 埠。
                                  使用「,」可以指定多個埠，例如：
                                 「6881,6885」。您也可以使用「-」指定一個範圍：
                                 「6881-6999」。「,」和「-」可以一起使用。

en:  --max-overall-upload-limit=SPEED Set max overall upload speed in bytes/sec.
                                  0 means unrestricted.
                                  You can append K or M(1K = 1024, 1M = 1024K).
                                  To limit the upload speed per torrent, use
                                  --max-upload-limit option.
zh_TW:  --max-overall-upload-limit=速度 設定全局最大上傳速度，按位元組每秒計。
                                 0 意味著不限制。使用 K 或 M (1K = 1024, 1M = 1024K) 也是可
                                 以的。您也可以使用 --max-upload-limit 可以為單個 torrent 檔案限速。

en:  -u, --max-upload-limit=SPEED Set max upload speed per each torrent in
                                  bytes/sec. 0 means unrestricted.
                                  You can append K or M(1K = 1024, 1M = 1024K).
                                  To limit the overall upload speed, use
                                  --max-overall-upload-limit option.
zh_TW:  -u, --max-upload-limit=速度  設定每個 torrent 的最大上傳速度 (Bytes/s)。
                                  0 意味著不限制。
                                  可附加 K 或 M（1K=1024，1M=1024K）。
                                  要限制總體上傳速度，請使用 --max-overall-upload-limit 選項。

en:  --seed-ratio=RATIO           Specify share ratio. Seed completed torrents
                                  until share ratio reaches RATIO.
                                  You are strongly encouraged to specify equals or
                                  more than 1.0 here. Specify 0.0 if you intend to
                                  do seeding regardless of share ratio.
                                  If --seed-time option is specified along with
                                  this option, seeding ends when at least one of
                                  the conditions is satisfied.
zh_TW:  --seed-ratio=比率            指定分享率。為完成的 torrent 做種直到達到指定的分享率。
                                  強烈推薦在此處指定 1.0 或更高的值。
                                  如無論分享率均在完成後做種，指定為 0.0。
                                  如同時指定了 --seed-time 選項，
                                  將在其中某一條件達成後停止做種。

en:  --peer-id-prefix=PEER_ID_PREFIX Specify the prefix of peer ID. The peer ID in
                                  BitTorrent is 20 byte length. If more than 20
                                  bytes are specified, only first 20 bytes are
                                  used. If less than 20 bytes are specified, random
                                  byte data are added to make its length 20 bytes.
zh_TW:  --peer-id-prefix=PEER_ID_字首 使用 peer ID 字首。BitTorrent 的 peer ID
                                   長度為 20 位元組。如果制定長度大於 20 位元組，則只會使用前 20
                                   位元組的內容，如果給定的長度小於 20 自己，則使用隨機值填
                                   充至 20 位元組。

en:  --enable-peer-exchange[=true|false] Enable Peer Exchange extension.
zh_TW:  --enable-peer-exchange[=true|false] 啟用同用者交換擴充套件。

en:  --enable-dht[=true|false]    Enable IPv4 DHT functionality. It also enables
                                  UDP tracker support. If a private flag is set
                                  in a torrent, aria2 doesn't use DHT for that
                                  download even if ``true`` is given.
zh_TW:  --enable-dht[=true|false]    啟用 IPv4 DHT 功能。
                                  同時也啟用 UDP Tracker 伺服器支援。
                                  如果種子中設定了「私有 (private)」旗標，無論此項真假，
                                  aria2 都不會使用 DHT。

en:  --dht-listen-port=PORT...    Set UDP listening port used by DHT(IPv4, IPv6)
                                  and UDP tracker. Multiple ports can be specified
                                  by using ',', for example: "6881,6885". You can
                                  also use '-' to specify a range: "6881-6999".
                                  ',' and '-' can be used together.
zh_TW:  --dht-listen-port=埠...      設定 DHT(IPv4, v6) 和 UDP Tracker 的 UDP 偵聽端口。
                                  可以使用 "," 指定多個埠（如："6881,6885"），也可用
                                  "-" 指定範圍（如："6881-6999"）。"," 和 "-" 可共用。

en:  --dht-entry-point=HOST:PORT  Set host and port as an entry point to IPv4 DHT
                                  network.
zh_TW:  --dht-entry-point=主機:埠    將給定的主機與埠組合設為 IPv4 DHT 網路入口點。

en:  --dht-file-path=PATH         Change the IPv4 DHT routing table file to PATH.
zh_TW:  --dht-file-path=路徑         將 IPv4 DHT 路由表文件換為 <路徑>。

en:  --bt-min-crypto-level=plain|arc4 Set minimum level of encryption method.
                                  If several encryption methods are provided by a
                                  peer, aria2 chooses the lowest one which satisfies
                                  the given level.
zh_TW:  --bt-min-crypto-level=plain|arc4 設定最低級別的加密演算法。
                                      如果某個同用者提供幾個加密方法，
                                      aria2 會根據指定級別選擇最低的級別。

en:  --bt-require-crypto[=true|false] If true is given, aria2 doesn't accept and
                                  establish connection with legacy BitTorrent
                                  handshake. Thus aria2 always uses Obfuscation
                                  handshake.
zh_TW:  --bt-require-crypto[=true|false] 如果給定了 true，aria2 將不會用舊版 BT
                                  握手法建立連線，也就是永遠使用帶混淆握手。

en:  --bt-request-peer-speed-limit=SPEED If the whole download speed of every
                                  torrent is lower than SPEED, aria2 temporarily
                                  increases the number of peers to try for more
                                  download speed. Configuring this option with your
                                  preferred download speed can increase your
                                  download speed in some cases.
                                  You can append K or M(1K = 1024, 1M = 1024K).
zh_TW:  --bt-request-peer-speed-limit=速度  如果每個 torrent 的總下載速度低於指定值，
                                         aria2 會臨時提高階點數目以嘗試提高下載速度。
                                         為此項指定某個期望的下載速度在某些情況下
                                         能夠提高下載速度。
                                         可附加 K 或 M（1K=1024，1M=1024K）。

en:  --bt-max-open-files=NUM      Specify maximum number of files to open in
                                  multi-file BitTorrent/Metalink downloads
                                  globally.
zh_TW:  --bt-max-open-files=數字     全局指定多檔案 BitTorrent/Metalink 下載中
                                  最大開啟的檔案數量。

en:  --bt-seed-unverified[=true|false] Seed previously downloaded files without
                                  verifying piece hashes.
zh_TW:  --bt-seed-unverified[=true|false] 在為之前下載的檔案做種前不驗證片段雜湊值。

en:  --bt-max-peers=NUM           Specify the maximum number of peers per torrent.
                                  0 means unlimited.
                                  See also --bt-request-peer-speed-limit option.
zh_TW:  --bt-max-peers=數量          指定每個 torrent 最大同用者數量。
                                  0 意味著不限制。
                                  參見 --bt-request-peer-speed-limit 選項。

en:  -M, --metalink-file=METALINK_FILE The file path to the .meta4 and .metalink
                                  file. Reads input from stdin when '-' is
                                  specified.
zh_TW:  -M, --metalink-file=METALINK檔案  .meta4 和 .metalink 的路徑。
                                  如果指定了「-」，從標準輸入讀取。

en:  -C, --metalink-servers=NUM_SERVERS The number of servers to connect to
                                  simultaneously. Some Metalinks regulate the
                                  number of servers to connect. aria2 strictly
                                  respects them. This means that if Metalink defines
                                  the maxconnections attribute lower than
                                  NUM_SERVERS, then aria2 uses the value of
                                  maxconnections attribute instead of NUM_SERVERS.
                                  See also -s and -j options.
zh_TW:  -C, --metalink-servers=伺服器數    同時連線的伺服器數目。
                                        有些 Metalink 會管制連線的伺服器數目。
                                        aria2 嚴格遵守這些管制。
                                        這意味著如果 Metalink「maxconnection」屬性
                                        定義的連線數目低於 <伺服器數>，
                                        aria2 將以定義的 maxconnection 值代替 <服務器數>。
                                        參見 -s 和 -j 選項。

en:  --metalink-version=VERSION   The version of the file to download.
zh_TW:  --metalink-version=版本      要下載的檔案的版本。

en:  --metalink-language=LANGUAGE The language of the file to download.
zh_TW:  --metalink-language=語言    要下載的檔案的語言。

en:  --metalink-os=OS             The operating system of the file to download.
zh_TW:  --metalink-os=作業系統       要下載的檔案的作業系統。

en:  --metalink-location=LOCATION[,...] The location of the preferred server.
                                  A comma-delimited list of locations is
                                  acceptable.
zh_TW:  --metalink-location=位置[,...]     首選伺服器的位置。
                                        可以使用以逗號分隔位置列表。

en:  --metalink-preferred-protocol=PROTO Specify preferred protocol. Specify 'none'
                                  if you don't have any preferred protocol.
zh_TW:  --metalink-preferred-protocol=協議  指定首選協議。如果沒有首選協議，請指定「none」。

en:  --follow-metalink=true|false|mem If true or mem is specified, when a file
                                  whose suffix is .meta4 or .metalink, or content
                                  type of application/metalink4+xml or
                                  application/metalink+xml is downloaded, aria2
                                  parses it as a metalink file and downloads files
                                  mentioned in it.
                                  If mem is specified, a metalink file is not
                                  written to the disk, but is just kept in memory.
                                  If false is specified, the .metalink file is
                                  downloaded to the disk, but is not parsed as a
                                  metalink file and its contents are not
                                  downloaded.
zh_TW:  --follow-torrent=true|false|mem 如果指定了 true 或 mem，那麼當下載了字尾名為
                                  .meta4 或 .metalink，或者類型 (content-type) 標識為
                                  application/metalink{4,}+xml 的檔案後，將其作為
                                  metalink 檔案解析，並下載其中提到的諸檔案。
                                  如果指定 mem，ml 檔案不被寫入磁碟，只存在記憶體中。
                                  如果指定 false，對於這樣的 metalink 檔案只會下載到
                                  磁碟，而不會解析其中的內容，也不下載其提到的文件。

en:  --metalink-enable-unique-protocol[=true|false] If true is given and several
                                  protocols are available for a mirror in a metalink
                                  file, aria2 uses one of them.
                                  Use --metalink-preferred-protocol option to
                                  specify the preference of protocol.
zh_TW:  --metalink-enable-unique-protocol[=true|false] 如果指定了 true 且 metalink 檔案
                                  中的某個映象可以使用多個協議，aria2 只用其中之一。
                                  
                                  使用 --metalink-preferred-protocol 選項指定協議
                                  偏好順序。

en:  -v, --version                Print the version number and exit.
zh_TW:  -v, --version                列印版本號並退出。

en:  -h, --help[=TAG|KEYWORD]     Print usage and exit.
                                  The help messages are classified with tags. A tag
                                  starts with "#". For example, type "--help=#http"
                                  to get the usage for the options tagged with
                                  "#http". If non-tag word is given, print the usage
                                  for the options whose name includes that word.
zh_TW:  -h, --help[=#標籤|關鍵字]    顯示用法並退出。
                                  幫助資訊按照以「#」開頭的標籤分類。
                                  例如，輸入「--help=#http」會得到帶「#http」
                                  標籤的各選項的用法。
                                  如果指定了非標籤的詞，那麼列印名字含這個詞
                                  的各選項的用法。

en:  --no-conf[=true|false]       Disable loading aria2.conf file.
zh_TW:  --no-conf[=true|false]       禁用載入 aria2.conf 檔案。

en:  --conf-path=PATH             Change the configuration file path to PATH.
zh_TW:  --conf-path=路徑             將設定檔的路徑修改為 <路徑>。

en:  --stop=SEC                   Stop application after SEC seconds has passed.
                                  If 0 is given, this feature is disabled.
zh_TW:  --stop=秒數                  在指定的秒數後停止程式。
                                  如果指定的值為 0，將禁止此功能。

en:  --header=HEADER              Append HEADER to HTTP request header. You can use
                                  this option repeatedly to specify more than one
                                  header:
                                  aria2c --header="X-A: b78" --header="X-B: 9J1"
                                  http://host/file
zh_TW:  --header=報頭                附加 <報頭> 到 HTTP 請求報頭。可以重複使用此選項
                                  來指定多個報頭：
                                  aria2c --header="X-A: b78" --header="X-B: 9J1"
                                  http://host/file

en:  -q, --quiet[=true|false]     Make aria2 quiet(no console output).
zh_TW:  -q, --quiet[=true|false]     使 aria2 保持靜默（即不在控制檯輸出）。

en:  --async-dns[=true|false]     Enable asynchronous DNS.
zh_TW:  --async-dns[=true|false]     啟用非同步DNS。

en:  --ftp-reuse-connection[=true|false] Reuse connection in FTP.
zh_TW:  --ftp-reuse-connection[=true|false] 重用 FTP 連線。

en:  --summary-interval=SEC       Set interval to output download progress summary.
                                  Setting 0 suppresses the output.
zh_TW:  --summary-interval=秒數      設定輸出下載進度摘要的間隔。
                                  設定 0 則禁止輸出。

en:  --log-level=LEVEL            Set log level to output to file specified using
                                 --log option.
zh_TW:  --log-level=級別            設定使用 --log 選項時要記入檔案的日誌級別。

en:  -R, --remote-time[=true|false] Retrieve timestamp of the remote file from the
                                  remote HTTP/FTP server and if it is available,
                                  apply it to the local file.
zh_TW:  -R, --remote-time[=true|false] 從 HTTP/FTP 伺服器取得遠端檔案的時間戳，
                                    確定其可用時將其應用到本地檔案。

en:  --connect-timeout=SEC        Set the connect timeout in seconds to establish
                                  connection to HTTP/FTP/proxy server. After the
                                  connection is established, this option makes no
                                  effect and --timeout option is used instead.
zh_TW:  --connect-timeout=秒數       設定連線 HTTP/FTP/代理伺服器的逾時（以秒計）。
                                  在連線建立之後，此選項將失效，
                                  並以 --timeout 選項替代。

en:  --max-file-not-found=NUM     If aria2 receives `file not found' status from the
                                  remote HTTP/FTP servers NUM times without getting
                                  a single byte, then force the download to fail.
                                  Specify 0 to disable this option.
                                  This options is effective only when using
                                  HTTP/FTP servers. The number of retry attempt is
                                  counted toward --max-tries, so it should be
                                  configured too.
zh_TW:  --max-file-not-found=NUM     如果 aria2 從遠端 HTTP/FTP 伺服器收到了 NUM 次
                                  「檔案未找到」狀態，且沒有得到任何資料，就認為此
                                  下載失敗。指定 0 來禁用此選項。
                                  此選項僅適用於 HTTP/FTP 伺服器。重試次數計入
                                  --max-tries，所以也應該設定這個選項。

en:  --uri-selector=SELECTOR      Specify URI selection algorithm.
                                  If 'inorder' is given, URI is tried in the order
                                  appeared in the URI list.
                                  If 'feedback' is given, aria2 uses download speed
                                  observed in the previous downloads and choose
                                  fastest server in the URI list. This also
                                  effectively skips dead mirrors. The observed
                                  download speed is a part of performance profile
                                  of servers mentioned in --server-stat-of and
                                  --server-stat-if options.
                                  If 'adaptive' is given, selects one of the best
                                  mirrors for the first and reserved connections.
                                  For supplementary ones, it returns mirrors which
                                  has not been tested yet, and if each of them has
                                  already been tested, returns mirrors which has to
                                  be tested again. Otherwise, it doesn't select
                                  anymore mirrors. Like 'feedback', it uses a
                                  performance profile of servers.
zh_TW:  --uri-selector=選擇演算法    指定 URI 選擇演算法。
                                  如果指定「inorder」，將以 URI 列表中顯示的順序嘗試 URI。
                                  如果指定「feedback」，aria2 將根據先前下載中監測到的
                                  下載速度並選擇 URI 列表中最快的伺服器。
                                  此選項也可以有效地跳過死映象。
                                  監測到的下載速度是 --server-stat-of 和 --server-stat-if 選項中
                                  提到的伺服器效能資料檔案的一部分。
                                  如果指定「adaptive」，則從第一個和保留的連線選擇最好的映象。
                                  對於附加的連線，將返回未經測試的映象，並且如果如果它們中的
                                  每一個都經過了測試，則返回需要再次測試的鏡像。
                                  否則，不再選擇映象。
                                  如同「feedback」，此設定使用伺服器的效能記錄檔案。

en:  --server-stat-of=FILE        Specify the filename to which performance profile
                                  of the servers is saved. You can load saved data
                                  using --server-stat-if option.
zh_TW:  --server-stat-of=檔案        指定儲存的伺服器效能資料檔案的名稱。
                                  也可以使用 --server-stat-if 選項載入儲存的資料。

en:  --server-stat-if=FILE        Specify the filename to load performance profile
                                  of the servers. The loaded data will be used in
                                  some URI selector such as 'feedback'.
                                  See also --uri-selector option
zh_TW:  --server-stat-if=檔案        指定要載入的伺服器的效能資料檔案的名稱。
                                  載入的資料將被用在某些 URI 選擇器之中，如「feedback」。
                                  參見 --uri-selector 選項。

en:  --server-stat-timeout=SEC    Specifies timeout in seconds to invalidate
                                  performance profile of the servers since the last
                                  contact to them.
zh_TW:  --server-stat-timeout=SEC    指定從上次連線伺服器起，棄用效能資料檔案的逾時（以秒計）。

en:  --auto-save-interval=SEC     Save a control file(*.aria2) every SEC seconds.
                                  If 0 is given, a control file is not saved during
                                  download. aria2 saves a control file when it stops
                                  regardless of the value.
zh_TW:  --auto-save-interval=秒數    定期儲存一次控制檔 (*.aria2)。如果設為 0，
                                  則下載時不儲存控制檔。aria2 停止時一定會保存
                                  控制檔，不管此選項設為多少。

en:  --certificate=FILE           Use the client certificate in FILE.
                                  The certificate must be in PEM format.
                                  You may use --private-key option to specify the
                                  private key.
zh_TW:  --certificate=檔案           使用給定檔案中的憑證，須為 PEM 格式。
                                  您亦可使用 --private-key 選項指定私鑰。

en:  --private-key=FILE           Use the private key in FILE.
                                  The private key must be decrypted and in PEM
                                  format. See also --certificate option.
zh_TW:  --private-key=檔案           使用給定檔案中的私鑰。
                                  私鑰須已解密，且為 PEM 格式。
                                  參見 --certificate 選項。

en:  --ca-certificate=FILE        Use the certificate authorities in FILE to verify
                                  the peers. The certificate file must be in PEM
                                  format and can contain multiple CA certificates.
                                  Use --check-certificate option to enable
                                  verification.
zh_TW:  --ca-certificate=檔案        使用給定檔案中的憑證頒發機構驗證各同用者。
                                  給定檔案須為 PEM 格式，可含多個 CA 憑證。
                                  使用 --check-certificate 選項以啟用校驗。

en:  --check-certificate[=true|false] Verify the peer using certificates specified
                                  in --ca-certificate option.
zh_TW:  --check-certificate[=true|false] 使用 --ca-certificate 中給定的 CA
                                憑證驗證同用者。

en:  --no-proxy=DOMAINS           Specify comma separated hostnames, domains or
                                  network address with or without CIDR block where
                                  proxy should not be used.
zh_TW:  --no-proxy=域名們            指定不應使用代理的主機名、域名或（含或不含
                                  CIDR 塊的）網路位址列表，以半形逗號 ","
                                  分隔。

en:  --use-head[=true|false]      Use HEAD method for the first request to the HTTP
                                  server.
zh_TW:  --use-head[=true|false]      是否要在向 HTTP 伺服器請求時先使用 HEAD 方法。

en:  --event-poll=POLL            Specify the method for polling events.
zh_TW:  --event-poll=輪詢            指定事件的輪詢方法。

en:  --dry-run[=true|false]       If true is given, aria2 just checks whether the
                                  remote file is available and doesn't download
                                  data. This option has effect on HTTP/FTP download.
                                  BitTorrent downloads are canceled if true is
                                  specified.
zh_TW:  --dry-run[=true|false]       如果填 true，aria2 僅檢查遠端檔案是否可用而不下載
                                  資料。此選項對 HTTP/FTP 下載有效。如果啟用，
                                  BitTorrent 下載會取消。

en:  --on-download-complete=COMMAND Set the command to be executed after download
                                  completed.
                                  See --on-download-start option for the
                                  requirement of COMMAND.
                                  See also --on-download-stop option.
zh_TW:  --on-download-complete=命令  設定下載結束後執行的命令。
                                  參考 --on-download-start 選項對 命令 的要求。
                                  參見 --on-download-stop 選項。

en:  --on-download-pause=COMMAND  Set the command to be executed after download
                                  was paused.
                                  See --on-download-start option for the
                                  requirement of COMMAND.
zh_TW:  --on-download-pause=命令     設定下載暫停後執行的命令。
                                    參考 --on-download-start 選項對 命令 的要求。

en:  --on-download-error=COMMAND  Set the command to be executed after download
                                  aborted due to error.
                                  See --on-download-start option for the
                                  requirement of COMMAND.
                                  See also --on-download-stop option.
zh_TW:  --on-download-error=命令     設定下載出錯中止後執行的命令。
                                  參考 --on-download-start 選項對 <命令> 的要求。
                                  參見 --on-download-stop 選項。

en:  --on-download-stop=COMMAND   Set the command to be executed after download
                                  stopped. You can override the command to be
                                  executed for particular download result using
                                  --on-download-complete and --on-download-error. If
                                  they are specified, command specified in this
                                  option is not executed.
                                  See --on-download-start option for the
                                  requirement of COMMAND.
zh_TW:  --on-download-stop=命令      設定下載出錯停止後執行的命令。
                                  使用 --on-download-complete 和 --on-download-error
                                  可以細分覆蓋指定特定下載結果時執行的命令。如指定了
                                  這樣的命令，那麼在相應細分條件發生時會不執行此選項
                                  要求的命令。
                                  參考 --on-download-start 選項對 <命令> 的要求。

en:  --bt-stop-timeout=SEC        Stop BitTorrent download if download speed is 0 in
                                  consecutive SEC seconds. If 0 is given, this
                                  feature is disabled.
zh_TW:  --bt-stop-timeout=秒數       如果連續幾秒 BT 下載速度為 0，停止下載。
                                  如果給定了 0 秒，此特性被禁用。

en:  --interface=INTERFACE        Bind sockets to given interface. You can specify
                                  interface name, IP address and hostname.
zh_TW:  --interface=介面             將套接字繫結到給定的網路介面。
                                  可以指定介面名、IP 位址和主機名。

en:  --disable-ipv6[=true|false]  Disable IPv6.
zh_TW:  --disable-ipv6[=true|false]  禁用 IPv6。

en:  --human-readable[=true|false] Print sizes and speed in human readable format
                                  (e.g., 1.2Ki, 3.4Mi) in the console readout.
zh_TW:  --human-readable[=true|false] 在控制檯讀數中使用人類可讀的格式列印大小和速度，
                                   如 1.2Ki、3.4Mi。

en:  --bt-enable-lpd[=true|false] Enable Local Peer Discovery.
zh_TW:  --bt-enable-lpd[=true|false] 啟用本地同用者發現。

en:  --reuse-uri[=true|false]     Reuse already used URIs if no unused URIs are
                                  left.
zh_TW:  --reuse-uri[=true|false]     如果未使用的 URI 已用完，重用已用過的。

en:  --all-proxy-user=USER        Set user for --all-proxy.
zh_TW:  --all-proxy-user=使用者      為 --all-proxy 指定使用者。

en:  --all-proxy-passwd=PASSWD    Set password for --all-proxy.
zh_TW:  --all-proxy-passwd=密碼      為 --all-proxy 指定密碼。

en:  --http-proxy-user=USER       Set user for --http-proxy.
zh_TW:  --http-proxy-user=使用者     為 --http-proxy 指定使用者。

en:  --http-proxy-passwd=PASSWD   Set password for --http-proxy.
zh_TW:  --http-proxy-passwd=密碼     為 --http-proxy 指定密碼。

en:  --https-proxy-user=USER      Set user for --https-proxy.
zh_TW:  --https-proxy-user=使用者    為 --https-proxy 指定使用者。

en:  --https-proxy-passwd=PASSWD  Set password for --https-proxy.
zh_TW:  --https-proxy-passwd=密碼    為 --https-proxy 指定密碼。

en:  --ftp-proxy-user=USER        Set user for --ftp-proxy.
zh_TW:  --ftp-proxy-user=使用者      為 --ftp-proxy 指定使用者。

en:  --ftp-proxy-passwd=PASSWD    Set password for --ftp-proxy.
zh_TW:  --ftp-proxy-passwd=密碼      為 --ftp-proxy 指定密碼。

en:  --bt-tracker-timeout=SEC     Set timeout in seconds.
zh_TW:  --bt-tracker-timeout=秒數    設定 BT Tracker 逾時時限。

en:  --dht-message-timeout=SEC    Set timeout in seconds.
zh_TW:  --dht-message-timeout=秒數   設定逾時秒數。

en:  --http-accept-gzip[=true|false] Send 'Accept: deflate, gzip' request header
                                  and inflate response if remote server responds
                                  with 'Content-Encoding: gzip' or
                                  'Content-Encoding: deflate'.
zh_TW:  --http-accept-gzip[=true|false] 傳送 'Accept: deflate, gzip' 請求頭，並且如
                                  遠端伺服器回應的 'Content-Encoding:' 頭為 gzip
                                  或 deflate，解壓回應內容。

en:  -x, --max-connection-per-server=NUM The maximum number of connections to one
                                  server for each download.
zh_TW:  -x, --max-connection-per-server=N   每個下載中對單個伺服器的最大連線數。

en:  --conditional-get[=true|false] Download file only when the local file is older
                                  than remote file. Currently, this function has
                                  many limitations. See man page for details.
zh_TW:  --conditional-get[=true|false] 只在本地檔案舊於遠端檔案時下載檔案。
                                  此功用目前侷限頗多，請參見手冊頁獲取詳情。

en:  --enable-dht6[=true|false]   Enable IPv6 DHT functionality.
                                  Use --dht-listen-port option to specify port
                                  number to listen on. See also --dht-listen-addr6
                                  option.
zh_TW:  --enable-dht6[=true|false]   啟用 IPv6 DHT 功能。
                                  使用 --dht-listen-port 選項指定要偵聽的埠。
                                  參見 --dht-listen-addr6 選項。

en:  --dht-entry-point6=HOST:PORT Set host and port as an entry point to IPv6 DHT
                                  network.
zh_TW:  --dht-entry-point6=主機:埠 將給定的主機和埠組合設為 IPv6 DHT 網路入口點。

en:  --dht-file-path6=PATH        Change the IPv6 DHT routing table file to PATH.
zh_TW:  --dht-file-path6=路徑        將 IPv6 DHT 路由表文件換為 <路徑>。

en:  --show-console-readout[=true|false] Show console readout.
zh_TW:  --show-console-readout[=true|false] 在控制檯顯示讀數。

en:  --enable-mmap[=true|false]   Map files into memory.
zh_TW:  --enable-mmap[=true|false]   將檔案映射到記憶體。

en:  --console-log-level=LEVEL    Set log level to output to console.
zh_TW:  --console-log-level=級別     設定要輸出到控制檯的日誌級別。

en:  --enable-color[=true|false]  Enable color output for a terminal.
zh_TW:  --enable-color[=true|false]  為終端啟用彩色輸出。

en:  --rpc-secret=TOKEN           Set RPC secret authorization token.
zh_TW:  --rpc-secret=憑證           設定 RPC 私密授權憑證。

en:  --min-tls-version=VERSION    Specify minimum SSL/TLS version to enable.
zh_TW:  --min-tls-version=版本       指定要啟用的最低 SSL/TLS 版本。

en:  --stderr[=true|false]        Redirect all console output that would be
                                  otherwise printed in stdout to stderr.
zh_TW:  --stderr[=true|false]        將所有會在 stdout 輸出的終端器輸出內容導向到 stderr。

en:  version
zh_TW:  版本

en: This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify
    it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by
    the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or
    (at your option) any later version.
    
    This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful,
    but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of
    MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the
    GNU General Public License for more details.
zh_TW: 本程式為自由軟體；您可自由再版或修改它，惟須遵守 GNU 通用公共授權書，
    第 2 版或更新版本（依您所願）的條款，以自由軟體基金會發布的版本為準。
    
    我們本著希望有用的態度發行此軟體，但 *從不附加任何保證*，甚至不暗示對
    於適銷性或對某一特定用途的適用性的保證。參見 GNU 通用公共授權書以取得
    更多資訊。

en: ** Configuration **
zh_TW: ** 配置 **

en: Enabled Features
zh_TW: 已開啟的特性

en: Hash Algorithms
zh_TW: 雜湊演算法

en: Libraries
zh_TW: 庫

en: Compiler
zh_TW: 編譯器

en: System
zh_TW: 系統

en: Report bugs to %s
zh_TW: 報告問題至 %s

en: Visit
zh_TW: 訪問

en: Usage: aria2c [OPTIONS] [URI | MAGNET | TORRENT_FILE | METALINK_FILE]...
zh_TW: 用法：aria2c [選項] [URI | 磁鏈 | TORRENT檔 | METALINK檔 ]...

en: See 'aria2c -h'.
zh_TW: 參見「aria2c -h」。

en: Printing all options.
zh_TW: 正列出所有選項。

en: Printing options tagged with '%s'.
zh_TW: 正列出附有標籤「%s」的選項。

en: See 'aria2c -h#help' to know all available tags.
zh_TW: 參見「aria2c -h#help」以獲知所有可用標籤。

en: Options:
zh_TW: 選項：

en: Printing options whose name includes '%s'.
zh_TW: 正列出名稱包含「%s」的選項。

en: No option matching with '%s'.
zh_TW: 沒有匹配「%s」的選項。

en:  You can specify multiple HTTP(S)/FTP URIs. Unless you specify -Z option, all
     URIs must point to the same file or downloading will fail.
zh_TW:  您可以指定多個 HTTP(S)/FTP URI。除非您設定了 -Z 選項，所有 URI 必須指向
     同一檔案，否則下載會失敗。

en:  You can also specify arbitrary number of BitTorrent Magnet URIs, torrent/
     metalink files stored in a local drive. Please note that they are always
     treated as a separate download.
zh_TW:  您也可以指定任意數量的 BitTorrent Magnet URI 或儲存在本地的 torrent/
     metalink 檔案。請注意，它們總是作為單獨的下載處理。

en:  Make sure that URI is quoted with single(') or double(") quotation if it
     contains "&" or any characters that have special meaning in shell.
zh_TW:  如果這 URL 包含「&」或任何在 Shell 有特別意義的字元，請
    確保 URL 用單 (') 或雙 (") 引號括住。

en: About the number of connections
     Since 1.10.0 release, aria2 uses 1 connection per host by default and has 20MiB
     segment size restriction. So whatever value you specify using -s option, it
     uses 1 connection per host. To make it behave like 1.9.x, use
     --max-connection-per-server=4 --min-split-size=1M.
zh_TW: 關於連線數
     自 1.10.0 版本開始，Aria2 每個主機預設將使用 1 個連線和 20MiB 的分割大小限制。
     所以不管你使用 -s 選項指定了什麼值，它就只會使用每個主機 1 個連線。
     若要讓它如 1.9.x 般運作，請使用 --max-connection-per-server=4 --min-split-size=1M。

en: Refer to man page for more information.
zh_TW: 參見 man 手冊頁面以取得更多資訊。

en: Caught Error while parsing environment variable '%s'
zh_TW: 解析環境變數「%s」時捕捉到錯誤

en: Did you mean:
zh_TW: 您是否想表達：

en: Parse error in %s
zh_TW: %s 中解析出錯

en: Usage:
zh_TW: 用法：

en: Configuration file %s is not found.
zh_TW: 無法找到設定檔 %s。

en: We encountered a problem while processing the option '--%s'.
zh_TW: 在處理選項「--%s」時遇到問題。

en: Unknown option '%s'
zh_TW: 未知選項「%s」

en: Errors occurred while binding port.
zh_TW: 繫結埠時發生錯誤。

en: CUID#%<PRId64> - Failed to resume download. Download from scratch.
zh_TW: CUID#%<PRId64> - 無法繼續下載。將重新下載。

en: Lowering lowest-speed-limit since known max speed is too near (new:%d was:%d max:%d)
zh_TW: 降低最低速度限制，因為跟已知的最快速度過於接近 (新值：%d 舊值：%d 最大值：%d)

en: Lowering lowest-speed-limit since we have no clue about available speed (now:%d was:%d)
zh_TW: 降低最低速度限制，因為沒有可用速度的線索 (新值：%d 舊值：%d)

en: GID#%s Stop downloading torrent due to --bt-stop-timeout option.
zh_TW: GID#%s 停止下載 Torrent，因為指定 --bt-stop-timeout 選項。

en: IPv%d DHT: listening on UDP port %u
zh_TW: IPv%d DHT：正在偵聽 UDP 埠 %u

en: IPv%d RPC: listening on TCP port %u
zh_TW: IPv%d RPC：正在偵聽 TCP 埠 %u

en: IPv%d BitTorrent: listening on TCP port %u
zh_TW: IPv%d BitTorrent：正在偵聽 TCP 埠 %u

en: For BitTorrent Magnet URI, enabling DHT is strongly recommended. See --enable-dht option.
zh_TW: 對於 BitTorrent Magnet URI，強烈推薦開啟 DHT。參見 --enable-dht 選項。

en: Removed control file for %s because it is requested by user.
zh_TW: 根據使用者請求，已刪除 %s 的控制檔。

en: Allocating disk space. Use --file-allocation=none to disable it. See --file-allocation option in man page for more details.
zh_TW: 正在分配磁碟控制項。使用 --file-allocation=none 以禁用此功能。參見 man 手冊中的 --file-allocation 以獲悉更多詳情。

en: GID#%s - Download has already completed: %s
zh_TW: GID#%s - 下載已完成：%s

en: Unrecognized URI or unsupported protocol: %s
zh_TW: 不可識別的 URI 或不支援的協議：%s

en: Tracker returned warning message: %s
zh_TW: Tracker 返回警告資訊：%s

en: The segment file %s exists.
zh_TW: 片段檔案 %s 已存在。

en: The segment file %s does not exist.
zh_TW: 片段檔案 %s 不存在。

en: Saving the segment file %s
zh_TW: 正在儲存片段檔案 %s

en: The segment file was saved successfully.
zh_TW: 片段檔案已成功儲存。

en: Loading the segment file %s.
zh_TW: 正在載入片段檔案 %s。

en: The segment file was loaded successfully.
zh_TW: 片段檔案已成功載入。

en: No URI to download. Download aborted.
zh_TW: 無需要下載的 URI。下載已終止。

en: File %s exists, but a control file(*.aria2) does not exist. Download was canceled in order to prevent your file from being truncated to 0. If you are sure to download the file all over again, then delete it or add --allow-overwrite=true option and restart aria2.
zh_TW: 檔案 %s 已存在，但是控制檔 (*.aria2) 不存在。為防止您的檔案被截斷為 0，下載已被取消。如果您確定希望重新下載此檔案，刪除此檔案或新增 --allow-overwrite=true 選項並重新啟動 aria2。

en: Allocating file %s, %s bytes
zh_TW: 正在分配檔案 %s，大小為 %s 位元組

en: File not found
zh_TW: 找不到檔案

en: Not a directory
zh_TW: 並非目錄

en: Insufficient checksums. checksumLength=%d, numChecksum=%d
zh_TW: 校驗值不足。checksumLength=%d, numChecksum=%d

en: Writing file %s
zh_TW: 正在寫入檔案 %s

en: No peer list received.
zh_TW: 未收取到同用者列表。

en: Adding peer %s:%d
zh_TW: 正加入同用者 %s:%d

en: Deleting used piece index=%d, fillRate(%%)=%d<=%d
zh_TW: 刪除已用分片 index=%d, fillRate(%%)=%d<=%d

en: Download of selected files was complete.
zh_TW: 選中檔案已完成下載。

en: The download was complete.
zh_TW: 下載已完成。

en: Removed %lu have entries.
zh_TW: %lu 個項目已刪除

en: Validating file %s
zh_TW: 正在驗證檔案 %s

en: Metalink: Queueing %s for download.
zh_TW: Metalink：將 %s 加入下載佇列。

en: Download complete: %s
zh_TW: 下載已完成：%s

en: Seeding is over.
zh_TW: 做種結束。

en: No chunk to verify.
zh_TW: 沒有要驗證的區塊。

en: Good chunk checksum. hash=%s
zh_TW: 區塊校驗和正確。hash=%s

en: Failed to load cookies from %s
zh_TW: 從 %s 載入 cookies 失敗

en: .netrc file %s does not have correct permissions. It should be 600. netrc support disabled.
zh_TW: .netrc 檔案 %s 許可權不正確，應為 600。已禁用 .netrc 支援。

en: Logging started.
zh_TW: 已開始記錄日誌。

en: Specify at least one URL.
zh_TW: 指定至少一個 URL。

en: daemon failed.
zh_TW: 守護程序失敗。

en: Verification finished successfully. file=%s
zh_TW: 驗證已成功完成。檔案=%s

en: Checksum error detected. file=%s
zh_TW: 檢測到校驗值錯誤。檔案=%s

en: Incomplete range specified. %s
zh_TW: 指定了不完整的範圍。%s

en: Failed to convert string into value: %s
zh_TW: 從字串轉換為值失敗：%s

en: Resource not found
zh_TW: 未找到資源

en: File already exists. Renamed to %s.
zh_TW: 檔案已存在。重新命名為 %s。

en: Cannot parse metalink XML file. XML may be malformed.
zh_TW: 無法解析 metalink XML 檔案。XML 檔案可能存在格式錯誤。

en: Too small payload size for %s, size=%lu.
zh_TW: 供 %s 使用的酬載大小過小，大小=%lu。

en: Removed the defunct control file %s because the download file %s doesn't exist.
zh_TW: 控制檔 %s 已刪除，因為下載檔案 %s 不存在。

en: Your share ratio was %.1f, uploaded/downloaded=%sB/%sB
zh_TW: 您的分享比率為 %.1f，已上傳/已下載=%sB/%sB

en: Missing %s in torrent metainfo.
zh_TW: Torrent metainfo 中缺少 %s。

en: %s does not allow negative integer %<PRId64>
zh_TW: %s 不允許負整數 %<PRId64>

en: Tracker returned null data.
zh_TW: Tracker 返回無效資料。

en: Windows socket library initialization failed
zh_TW: Windows 套接字型檔初始化失敗

en: %ld second(s) has passed. Stopping application.
zh_TW: 已過去 %ld 秒。正在停止安裝。

en: Saved signature as %s. Please note that aria2 doesn't verify signatures.
zh_TW: 已儲存簽名為 %s。請注意，aria2 不會驗證簽名。

en: Saving signature as %s failed. Maybe file already exists.
zh_TW: 儲存簽名為 %s 失敗。檔案可能已存在。

en: Failed to open ServerStat file %s for read.
zh_TW: 開啟 ServerStat 檔案 %s 以讀取失敗。

en: ServerStat file %s loaded successfully.
zh_TW: SeverStat 檔案 %s 已成功載入。

en: Failed to read ServerStat from %s.
zh_TW: 從 %s 讀取 ServerStat 失敗。

en: Failed to open ServerStat file %s for write.
zh_TW: 開啟 ServerStat 檔案 %s 以寫入失敗。

en: ServerStat file %s saved successfully.
zh_TW: SeverStat 檔案 %s 已成功儲存。

en: Failed to write ServerStat to %s.
zh_TW: 寫入 ServerStat 至 %s 失敗。

en: Failed to establish connection, cause: %s
zh_TW: 建立連線失敗，原因：%s

en: Network problem has occurred. cause:%s
zh_TW: 發生網路問題。原因：%s

en: Failed to load trusted CA certificates from system. Cause: %s
zh_TW: 從系統載入 CA 憑證失敗。原因：%s

en: Failed to load trusted CA certificates from %s. Cause: %s
zh_TW: 從 %s 載入 CA 憑證失敗。原因：%s

en: Certificate verification failed. Cause: %s See --ca-certificate and --check-certificate option.
zh_TW: 憑證驗證失敗。原因：%s 參見 --ca-certificate 及 --check-certificate 選項。

en: No certificate found.
zh_TW: 未找到憑證。

en: Hostname not match.
zh_TW: 主機名不匹配。

en: No files to download.
zh_TW: 無需要下載的檔案。

en: You may encounter the certificate verification error with HTTPS server. See --ca-certificate and --check-certificate option.
zh_TW: 您可能會遇到 HTTPS 伺服器憑證驗證錯誤。參見 --ca-certificate 和 --check-certificate 選項。

en: aria2c had to connect to the other side using an unknown TLS protocol. The integrity and confidentiality of the connection might be compromised.
    Peer: %s
zh_TW: aria2c 連線到使用未知 TLS 協定的對端主機。連線的完整性以及加密性可能會因此被犧牲。
    對端：%s

en: Printing the contents of file '%s'...
zh_TW: 正在列印檔案「%s」的內容...

en: This file is neither Torrent nor Metalink file. Skipping.
zh_TW: 此檔案非 Torrent 或 Metalink 檔案。將跳過此檔案。

en: Is '%s' a file?
zh_TW: 「%s」是一個檔案嗎？

en: Failed to find given interface %s, cause: %s
zh_TW: 無法找到提供的介面 %s，原因：%s

en: Saved metadata as %s.
zh_TW: 已儲存元資料為 %s。

en: Saving metadata as %s failed. Maybe file already exists.
zh_TW: 儲存元資料為 %s 失敗。檔案可能已存在。

en: Detected directory traversal directive in %s
zh_TW: 檢測到遍歷 %s 目錄的指令

en: GID#%s - Removing unselected file.
zh_TW: GID#%s - 正在刪除未選中的檔案。

en: File %s removed.
zh_TW: 檔案 %s 已移除。

en: File %s could not be removed.
zh_TW: 無法移除檔案 %s。

en: Timeout.
zh_TW: 超時。

en: Invalid chunk size.
zh_TW: 無效的塊尺寸。

en: Too large chunk. size=%d
zh_TW: 檔案塊過大。塊尺寸=%d

en: Invalid header.
zh_TW: 無效的標頭。

en: Invalid response.
zh_TW: 無效回應。

en: No header found.
zh_TW: 找不到標頭。

en: No status header.
zh_TW: 找不到狀態標頭。

en: Proxy connection failed.
zh_TW: 代理伺服器連線失敗。

en: Connection failed.
zh_TW: 連線失敗。

en: The requested filename and the previously registered one are not same. Expected:%s Actual:%s
zh_TW: 請求的檔名與先前註冊的不一致。期望的是：%s 實際的是：%s

en: The response status is not successful. status=%d
zh_TW: 回應狀態不成功。狀態=%d

en: Transfer encoding %s is not supported.
zh_TW: 不支援傳輸編碼 %s。

en: SSL initialization failed: %s
zh_TW: SSL 初始化失敗：%s

en: SSL I/O error
zh_TW: SSL I/O 錯誤

en: SSL protocol error
zh_TW: SSL 協議錯誤

en: SSL unknown error %d
zh_TW: SSL 不明錯誤 %d

en: SSL initialization failed: OpenSSL connect error %d
zh_TW: SSL 初始化失敗：OpenSSL 連線錯誤 %d

en: Authorization failed.
zh_TW: 認證失敗。

en: Got EOF from the server.
zh_TW: 從伺服器收到了 EOF。

en: Got EOF from peer.
zh_TW: 同用者傳回 EOF

en: Malformed meta info.
zh_TW: 詮釋訊息格式錯誤。

en: Failed to open the file %s, cause: %s
zh_TW: 開啟檔案 %s 失敗，原因：%s

en: Failed to write into the file %s, cause: %s
zh_TW: 檔案 %s 寫入失敗，原因：%s

en: Failed to read from the file %s, cause: %s
zh_TW: 從 %s 檔案讀取失敗，原因：%s

en: Failed to read data from disk.
zh_TW: 從磁碟讀取資料失敗。

en: Failed to calculate SHA1 digest of or a part of the file %s, cause: %s
zh_TW: 計算檔案 %s 整個檔案或部分的 SHA1 摘要失敗，原因：%s

en: Failed to seek the file %s, cause: %s
zh_TW: 找尋檔案 %s 失敗，原因：%s

en: %s is not a directory.
zh_TW: %s 不是一個目錄。

en: Failed to make the directory %s, cause: %s
zh_TW: 建立目錄 %s 失敗，原因：%s

en: Failed to open a socket, cause: %s
zh_TW: 開啟套接字失敗，原因：%s

en: Failed to set a socket option, cause: %s
zh_TW: 設定套接字選項失敗，原因：%s

en: Failed to set a socket as blocking, cause: %s
zh_TW: 無法設定一個套接字為阻塞式，因為：%s

en: Failed to set a socket as non-blocking, cause: %s
zh_TW: 無法設定一個套接字為非阻塞式，因為：%s

en: Failed to bind a socket, cause: %s
zh_TW: 繫結套接字失敗，原因：%s

en: Failed to listen to a socket, cause: %s
zh_TW: 偵聽介面失敗, 原因: %s

en: Failed to accept a peer connection, cause: %s
zh_TW: 接受同用者連線失敗，原因：%s

en: Failed to get the name of socket, cause: %s
zh_TW: 抓取介面名稱失敗, 原因: %s

en: Failed to get the name of connected peer, cause: %s
zh_TW: 取得已連線的同用者名稱失敗，原因：%s

en: Failed to resolve the hostname %s, cause: %s
zh_TW: 解析主機名 %s 失敗，原因：%s

en: Failed to connect to the host %s, cause: %s
zh_TW: 無法連線到主機 %s，原因：%s

en: Failed to check whether the socket is writable, cause: %s
zh_TW: 未能檢查套接字是否可寫，原因：%s

en: Failed to check whether the socket is readable, cause: %s
zh_TW: 未能檢查套接字是否可讀，原因：%s

en: Failed to send data, cause: %s
zh_TW: 傳送資料失敗，原因：%s

en: Failed to receive data, cause: %s
zh_TW: 接收資料失敗，原因：%s

en: Failed to peek data, cause: %s
zh_TW: 無法窺視 (peek) 資料，因為：%s

en: Unknown socket error %d (0x%x)
zh_TW: 未知的介面錯誤 %d (0x%x)

en: File %s exists, but %s does not exist.
zh_TW: 檔案 %s 已存在，但 %s 不存在。

en: Invalid payload size for %s, size=%lu. It should be %lu.
zh_TW: 供 %s 使用的酬載大小無效，大小=%lu。應為 %lu。

en: Invalid ID=%d for %s. It should be %d.
zh_TW: %2$s 的 ID=%1$d 無效。ID 應為 %3$d。

en: Download aborted.
zh_TW: 下載已中止。

en: File %s is being downloaded by other command.
zh_TW: 檔案 %s 正被其他命令下載。

en: Insufficient checksums.
zh_TW: 校驗值不足。

en: Tracker returned failure reason: %s
zh_TW: Tracker 返回失敗原因：%s

en: Flooding detected.
zh_TW: 偵測到洪泛。

en: Drop connection because no request/piece messages were exchanged in a certain period(%ld seconds).
zh_TW: 斷開連線，因為一定期限 (%ld 秒) 內沒有交換的請求/piece 訊息。

en: The infoHash in torrent file doesn't match to one in .aria2 file.
zh_TW: torrent 檔案中的 infoHash 與 .aria2 檔案內的不相符。

en: No such file entry %s
zh_TW: 無此檔案條目 %s

en: Too slow Downloading speed: %d <= %d(B/s), host:%s
zh_TW: 下載速度過慢：%d <= %d(B/s)，主機：%s

en: No HttpRequestEntry found.
zh_TW: 找不到 HttpRequestEntry。

en: Got %d status, but no location header provided.
zh_TW: 取得 %d 狀態，但未提供位置頭資訊。

en: No file matched with your preference.
zh_TW: 沒有匹配您的偏好的檔案。

en: Exception caught
zh_TW: 捕捉到異常

en: Max payload length exceeded or invalid. length = %u
zh_TW: 最大有效載荷超越或無效。長度=%u

en: Invalid file length. Cannot continue download %s: local %s, remote %s
zh_TW: 無效的檔案長度，無法繼續下載 %s: 本地 %s, 遠端 %s
