kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (86 entries)

en: Failed to open %1
zh_CN: 打开 %1 失败

en: Failed to read %1
zh_CN: 读取 %1 失败

en: Unable to open file %1
zh_CN: 无法打开文件 %1

en: Unable to find mimetype in file
zh_CN: 无法在文件中找到 MIME 类型

en: Unable to find container information
zh_CN: 无法找到容器信息

en: Unable to find and use any content files
zh_CN: 无法找到并使用任何内容文件

en: Malformed metadata, unable to get content metadata path
zh_CN: 元数据格式错误，无法获取内容元数据路径

en: Table of Contents
zh_CN: 目录

en: EPub Reader
zh_CN: EPub 阅读器

en: Maintainer
zh_CN: 维护人员

en: Epub reader
zh_CN: EPub 阅读器

en: Epub file to open
zh_CN: 要打开的 Epub 文件

[ctx: @info:title]
en: Book Details
zh_CN: 图书详情

en: Author:
zh_CN: 作者：

en: Description:
zh_CN: 描述：

en: Publisher:
zh_CN: 出版社：

en: Language:
zh_CN: 语言：

en: Publishing date:
zh_CN: 出版日期：

en: Copyright:
zh_CN: 版权：

en: Color theme
zh_CN: 颜色主题

en: Loading
zh_CN: 正在加载

en: No search results
zh_CN: 无搜索结果

[ctx: @action:intoolbar]
en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Book Details
zh_CN: 图书详情

en: No book selected
zh_CN: 未选择书籍

en: Open file
zh_CN: 打开文件

en: Please choose a file
zh_CN: 请选择一个文件

[ctx: Name filter for EPUB files]
en: eBook files (*.epub *.cb* *.fb2 *.fb2zip)
zh_CN: eBook 文件 (*.epub *.cb* *.fb2 *.fb2zip)

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Find
zh_CN: 查找

en: Time left in chapter:
zh_CN: 章节剩余时间：

en: Time left in book:
zh_CN: 全书剩余时间：

en: Previous Page
zh_CN: 上一页

en: Next Page
zh_CN: 下一页

en: Loc. %s of %s
zh_CN: 第 %s 部分 共 %s 部分

en: Page %s of %s
zh_CN: 第 %s 页 共 %s 页

en: Page %s
zh_CN: 第 %s 页

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Footnote
zh_CN: 脚注

en: Go to Footnote
zh_CN: 跳转到脚注

en: Endnote
zh_CN: 尾注

en: Go to Endnote
zh_CN: 跳转到尾注

en: Note
zh_CN: 笔记

en: Go to Note
zh_CN: 跳转到笔记

en: Definition
zh_CN: 定义

en: Go to Definition
zh_CN: 跳转到定义

en: Bibliography
zh_CN: 参考文献

en: Go to Bibliography
zh_CN: 跳转到参考文献

[ctx: should be keep short, inside a label. Will be in uppercase]
en: New
zh_CN: 新建

en: Library
zh_CN: 图书馆

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Book Details
zh_CN: 图书详情

[ctx: @info placeholder]
en: Add some books
zh_CN: 添加图书

[ctx: Switch to the listing page showing the most recently read books]
en: Home
zh_CN: 首页

en: Home
zh_CN: 首页

[ctx: Switch to the listing page showing the most recently discovered books]
en: Recently Added Books
zh_CN: 最近添加的图书

[ctx: Open a book from somewhere on disk (uses the open dialog, or a drilldown on touch devices)]
en: Open Other...
zh_CN: 打开其他

[ctx: Open the settings page]
en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

[ctx: Heading for switching to listing page showing items grouped by some properties]
en: Group By
zh_CN: 分组依据

[ctx: Switch to the listing page showing items grouped by author]
en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

[ctx: Switch to the listing page showing items grouped by series]
en: Series
zh_CN: 系列

[ctx: Title of the page with books grouped by what series they are in]
en: Group by Series
zh_CN: 按系列分组

[ctx: Switch to the listing page showing items grouped by publisher]
en: Publisher
zh_CN: 出版社

[ctx: Switch to the listing page showing items grouped by genres]
en: Keywords
zh_CN: 关键词

[ctx: Title of the page with books grouped by genres]
en: Group by Genres
zh_CN: 按流派分组

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Add Books…
zh_CN: 添加图书...

en: Please choose files
zh_CN: 请选择文件

en: Appearance
zh_CN: 外观

en: Maximum width:
zh_CN: 最大宽度：

en: Margin:
zh_CN: 页边距：

en: Show progress
zh_CN: 显示进度条

en: Font
zh_CN: 字体

en: Change default font
zh_CN: 更改默认字体

en: Use publisher font
zh_CN: 使用出版字体

en: Text flow
zh_CN: 文本流

en: Justify text
zh_CN: 两端对齐文本

en: Hyphenate text
zh_CN: 启用连字符

en: Line height:
zh_CN: 行高：

en: Brightness:
zh_CN: 亮度：

en: Colors
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Invert colors
zh_CN: 反色

en: About Arianna
zh_CN: 关于 Arianna

en: About KDE
zh_CN: 关于 KDE

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Open table of contents
zh_CN: 打开目录

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Close table of contents
zh_CN: 关闭目录

[ctx: @info:title]
en: Table of Contents
zh_CN: 目录
