arianna - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (61 entries)

[ctx: @info:title]
en: Book Details
zh_TW: 書本詳細資料

en: Author:
zh_TW: 作者：

en: Description:
zh_TW: 描述：

en: Publisher:
zh_TW: 出版社：

en: Language:
zh_TW: 語言：

en: Publishing date:
zh_TW: 出版日期：

en: Copyright:
zh_TW: 版權：

en: Loading
zh_TW: 載入中

en: No search results
zh_TW: 沒有搜尋結果

[ctx: @action:intoolbar]
en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Book Details
zh_TW: 書本詳細資料

en: No book selected
zh_TW: 未選取書本

en: Open file
zh_TW: 開啟檔案

en: Please choose a file
zh_TW: 請選擇檔案

[ctx: Name filter for EPUB files]
en: eBook files (*.epub *.cb* *.fb2 *.fb2zip)
zh_TW: eBook 檔案 (*.epub *.cb* *.fb2 *.fb2zip)

en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: Find
zh_TW: 尋找

en: Time left in chapter:
zh_TW: 章節剩餘時間：

en: Time left in book:
zh_TW: 書本剩餘時間：

en: Previous Page
zh_TW: 上一頁

en: Next Page
zh_TW: 下一頁

[ctx: should be keep short, inside a label. Will be in uppercase]
en: New
zh_TW: 新增

en: Library
zh_TW: 收藏庫

[ctx: @info placeholder]
en: Add some books
zh_TW: 新增一些書本

[ctx: Switch to the listing page showing the most recently read books]
en: Home
zh_TW: 首頁

en: Home
zh_TW: 首頁

[ctx: Switch to the listing page showing the most recently discovered books]
en: Recently Added Books
zh_TW: 最近新增的書本

[ctx: Open a book from somewhere on disk (uses the open dialog, or a drilldown on touch devices)]
en: Open Other...
zh_TW: 開啟另一本…

[ctx: Open the settings page]
en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

[ctx: Heading for switching to listing page showing items grouped by some properties]
en: Group By
zh_TW: 分組方式

[ctx: Switch to the listing page showing items grouped by author]
en: Author
zh_TW: 作者

[ctx: Switch to the listing page showing items grouped by series]
en: Series
zh_TW: 系列

[ctx: Title of the page with books grouped by what series they are in]
en: Group by Series
zh_TW: 依系列分組

[ctx: Switch to the listing page showing items grouped by publisher]
en: Publisher
zh_TW: 出版社

[ctx: Switch to the listing page showing items grouped by genres]
en: Keywords
zh_TW: 關鍵字

[ctx: Title of the page with books grouped by genres]
en: Group by Genres
zh_TW: 依風格分組

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Add Book…
zh_TW: 新增書本…

en: Appearance
zh_TW: 外觀

en: Maximum width:
zh_TW: 最大寬度：

en: Margin:
zh_TW: 邊界：

en: Show progress
zh_TW: 顯示進度

en: Font
zh_TW: 字型

en: Change default font
zh_TW: 變更預設字型

en: Use publisher font
zh_TW: 使用出版社字型

en: Text flow
zh_TW: 文字流動

en: Justify text
zh_TW: 兩邊對齊文字

en: Hyphenate text
zh_TW: 利用連字符

en: Line height:
zh_TW: 行高：

en: Brightness:
zh_TW: 亮度：

en: Colors
zh_TW: 顏色

en: Invert colors
zh_TW: 反轉顏色

en: About Arianna
zh_TW: 關於 Arianna

en: About KDE
zh_TW: 關於 KDE

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Open table of contents
zh_TW: 開啟目錄

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Close table of contents
zh_TW: 關閉目錄

[ctx: @info:title]
en: Table of Contents
zh_TW: 目錄

en: EPub Reader
zh_TW: EPub 閱讀器

en: Maintainer
zh_TW: 維護者

en: Epub reader
zh_TW: Epub 閱讀器

en: Epub file to open
zh_TW: 要開啟的 Epub 檔案
