ario - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (265 entries)

en: Ario music player
zh_CN: Ario 音乐播放器

en: Client application to mpd
zh_CN: mpd的客户端应用程序

en: Alphabetically
zh_CN: 按字母顺序

en: By year
zh_CN: 按年度排序

en: Library Options
zh_CN: 媒体库选项

en: Library Organisation
zh_CN: 媒体库组织

en: Sort albums:
zh_CN: 搜索专辑：

en: If you don't see your MPD server thanks to the automatic detection, you should check that zeroconf is activated in your MPD configuration or use the manual configuration.
zh_CN: 如果你不知道 MPD 服务器的情况，请使用自动配置。你应该查看 zeroconf 是否启动或者使用手工配置。

en: Server autodetection
zh_CN: 服务器自动检测

en: Auto detect
zh_CN: 自动检测

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认值

en: Host :
zh_CN: 主机：

en: Music directory :
zh_CN: 音乐目录：

en: Music server is on the same computer as Ario
zh_CN: Ario和音乐服务器处于同一电脑之上

note: Create the widgets
en: Name :
zh_CN: 名称：

en: Password :
zh_CN: 密码：

en: Port :
zh_CN: 端口：

en: XMMS 2 (Experimental)
zh_CN: XMMS 2（试验性）

en: Automatically download the album cover of the playing song
zh_CN: 自动下载正在播放歌曲的专辑封面

en: Covers
zh_CN: 封面

en: Covers Sources
zh_CN: 封面来源

en: Show the covers in the albums list
zh_CN: 显示专辑列表中的封面

en: Use Amazon.
zh_CN: 使用 Amazon

en: Connection
zh_CN: 连接

en: _Autoconnect on startup
zh_CN: 启动时自动连接(_A)

en: _Connect
zh_CN: 连接(_C)

en: _Disconnect
zh_CN: 断开连接(_D)

en: You need to specify a server to connect to. If you don't see your server thanks to the autodetection, you should check that zeroconf/avahi is activated in your server or use the manual configuration.
zh_CN: 请指定需要连接到的服务器。如果程序没有自动检测到服务器，你可以检查服务器端是否启动了zeroconf/avahi，也可以手动配置服务器。

en: Album :
zh_CN: 专辑：

en: Artist :
zh_CN: 艺术家：

en: Downloading cover
zh_CN: 下载封面

en: Local search
zh_CN: 本地搜索

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Allow only one instance of Ario
zh_CN: 只允许运行一个 Ario 实例

en: Hide window when close button is pressed
zh_CN: 当关闭按被钮按下时隐藏窗口

en: Interface
zh_CN: 界面

en: Proxy
zh_CN: 代理

en: Proxy Address :
zh_CN: 代理服务器地址：

en: Proxy Port :
zh_CN: 代理端口：

en: Show tabs
zh_CN: 显示记录

en: Use a proxy
zh_CN: 使用代理

en: Lyrics Sources
zh_CN: 歌词来源

en: Title :
zh_CN: 标题：

en: Add after playing song
zh_CN: 播放后添加歌曲

en: Add and play
zh_CN: 添加播放

en: Add to playlist
zh_CN: 添加到播放列表

note: ARIO_TAG_ARTIST
en: Album
zh_CN: 专辑

en: Artist
zh_CN: 艺术家

note: ARIO_TAG_GENRE
en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Disc
zh_CN: 碟片

en: Double click
zh_CN: 双击

en: Duration
zh_CN: 长度

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

note: ARIO_TAG_TRACK ARIO_TAG_NAME
en: Genre
zh_CN: 流派

en: Go to current song when a new song is played
zh_CN: 当一首新的歌曲被播放时转到当前歌曲

en: Mode
zh_CN: 模式

en: On double click:
zh_CN: 双击后：

en: Playlist
zh_CN: 播放列表

en: Playlist mode:
zh_CN: 播放列表模式：

en: Replace in playlist
zh_CN: 替换播放列表项目

en: Show rows:
zh_CN: 显示行：

note: ARIO_TAG_ALBUM_ARTIST
en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

note: ARIO_TAG_TITLE
en: Track
zh_CN: 曲目

en: Audio outputs
zh_CN: 音频输出

en: Crossfade
zh_CN: 交叉淡化

en: Database
zh_CN: 数据库

en: Last updated:
zh_CN: 上次更新：

en: Stop music on exit
zh_CN: 退出时停止音乐

en: Update on startup
zh_CN: 启动时更新

en: _Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: enable crossfade
zh_CN: 启用交叉淡化

en: fade time (s):
zh_CN: 淡化时长（以秒计）：

en: n/a
zh_CN: 不可用

en: Add all to playlist
zh_CN: 全部添加到播放列表

en: Find on Last.fm
zh_CN: 在 Last.fm 上查找

en: Database play time :
zh_CN: 数据库播放总时长：

en: Number of albums :
zh_CN: 专辑数：

en: Number of artists :
zh_CN: 艺术家数：

en: Number of songs :
zh_CN: 歌曲数：

en: Play time :
zh_CN: 播放时间：

en: Statistics
zh_CN: 统计信息

en: Uptime :
zh_CN: 启动时间：

en: Album Artist :
zh_CN: 专辑艺人

en: Comment :
zh_CN: 评论：

en: Composer :
zh_CN: 作曲家：

en: Date :
zh_CN: 日期：

en: Disc :
zh_CN: 盘片：

en: Filename :
zh_CN: 文件名：

en: Genre :
zh_CN: 流派

en: Length :
zh_CN: 长度：

en: Performer :
zh_CN: 表演者：

en: Song
zh_CN: 歌曲

en: Track :
zh_CN: 音轨：

en: Do nothing
zh_CN: 什么也不做

en: Mute
zh_CN: 静音

en: Notification
zh_CN: 提示

en: Notification on song change
zh_CN: 切换歌曲时提示

en: Notification time:
zh_CN: 提示时间：

en: On middle button click on tray icon :
zh_CN: 中键点击托盘图标时：

en: Play next song
zh_CN: 播放下一首歌

en: Play/Pause
zh_CN: 播放 / 暂停

en: Tray icon
zh_CN: 托盘图标

en: Start minimized window
zh_CN: 启动时最小化

note: Format result string
en: seconds
zh_CN: 秒

en: minutes
zh_CN: 分钟

en: hours
zh_CN: 小时

en: days
zh_CN: 天

en: The cover already exists. Do you want to replace it?
zh_CN: 封面已存在，是否覆盖？

en: Music Directory
zh_CN: 音乐目录

en: songs of same artist
zh_CN: 相同艺人的歌曲

en: songs of same album
zh_CN: 相同专辑的歌曲

en: songs of similar artists
zh_CN: 相似艺术家的歌曲

en: albums of same artists
zh_CN: 相同艺人的专辑

en: albums of similar artists
zh_CN: 相似艺人的专辑

en: Dynamic Playlist
zh_CN: 动态播放列表

en: Queue Mode
zh_CN: 队列模式

en: Normal
zh_CN: 常规

en: Plugin
zh_CN: 插件

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 已启用

en: _About
zh_CN: 关于(_A)

en: C_onfigure
zh_CN: 配置(_O)

en: A_ctivate
zh_CN: 激活(_C)

en: Ac_tivate All
zh_CN: 全部激活(_T)

en: _Deactivate All
zh_CN: 全部禁用(_D)

en: Active plugins
zh_CN: 活动插件

en: Not connected
zh_CN: 未连接

en: Updating...
zh_CN: 正在更新...

en: Connecting to server...
zh_CN: 正在连接到服务器...

en: Impossible to connect to server. Check the connection options.
zh_CN: 无法连接到服务器。请检查连接选项。

note: ARIO_TAG_ALBUM
en: Album Artist
zh_CN: 专辑艺人

note: ARIO_TAG_DATE
en: Composer
zh_CN: 作曲家

note: ARIO_TAG_COMPOSER
en: Performer
zh_CN: 表演者

note: ARIO_TAG_PERFORMER ARIO_TAG_COMMENT ARIO_TAG_DISC
en: Filename
zh_CN: 文件名

note: ARIO_TAG_FILENAME
en: Any
zh_CN: 任意

note: impossible time or broken locale settings
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: _Add to playlist
zh_CN: 添加到播放列表(_A)

en: Add and _play
zh_CN: 添加并播放(_p)

en: _Replace in playlist
zh_CN: 从播放列表中移除(_R)

en: Get the covers
zh_CN: 获取封面

en: _Delete the covers
zh_CN: 删除封面(_D)

en: _Properties
zh_CN: 属性(_P)

en: Library
zh_CN: 媒体库

en: _Delete
zh_CN: 删除(_D)

en: Playlists
zh_CN: 播放列表

en: Are you sure that you want to delete all the selected playlists?
zh_CN: 是否确认删除所有选中的播放列表？

en: Are you sure that you want to remove all the selected covers?
zh_CN: 是否确认删除选中艺术家的所有封面？

note: Translators - This "Cover" refers to an album cover art
en: Cover
zh_CN: 封面

en: _File
zh_CN: 文件(_F)

en: _Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(_E)

en: _View
zh_CN: 视图(_V)

en: _Control
zh_CN: 控制(_C)

en: _Tool
zh_CN: 工具(_T)

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

en: _Update database
zh_CN: 更新数据库(_U)

en: _Quit
zh_CN: 退出(_Q)

en: Plu_gins
zh_CN: 插件(_g)

en: Prefere_nces
zh_CN: 首选项(_n)

en: _Change current album cover
zh_CN: 更改当前专辑的封面(_C)

en: Download album _covers
zh_CN: 下载所有专辑封面(_c)

en: Find similar artists
zh_CN: 查找相似的艺术家

en: Add similar songs to playlist
zh_CN: 添加相似的歌曲到播放列表

en: Go to _previous tab
zh_CN: 转到上一标签页(_p)

en: Go to _next tab
zh_CN: 转到下一标签页(_n)

en: Show _lyrics
zh_CN: 显示歌词(_l)

en: _Translate this application...
zh_CN: 翻译此程序(_T)…

en: S_tatusbar
zh_CN: 状态栏(_t)

en: Upper part
zh_CN: 上部分

en: GTK client for MPD
zh_CN: MPD 的 GTK 客户端

note: Create plugins configuration dialog window
en: Configure Plugins
zh_CN: 配置插件

note: Set window properties
en: Music Player Cover Download
zh_CN: 音乐播放器封面下载

en: Download Finished!
zh_CN: 下载完毕！

note: We show the numbers of covers found and not found
en: %i covers found
    %i covers not found
    %i covers already exist
zh_CN: %i 个封面已找到
    %i 个封面未找到
    %i 个封面已存在

note: Set window properties
en: Cover Download
zh_CN: 封面下载

en: Error reading file
zh_CN: 读文件出错

en: Error saving file
zh_CN: 保存文件时出错

en: Lyrics
zh_CN: 歌词

en: Lyrics Download
zh_CN: 歌词下载

en: Ario Preferences
zh_CN: Ario首选项

en: Server
zh_CN: 服务器

en: Others
zh_CN: 其他

en: %d songs
zh_CN: %d 首歌

note: Set window properties Set window title
en: Song Properties
zh_CN: 歌曲属性

en: You must select a server.
zh_CN: 必须选择一个服务器

en: New Profile
zh_CN: 新建配置

en: The following configuration will be used:
zh_CN: 以下配置将会被使用：

en: It is the first time you launch Ario.
    This assistant will help you to configure it.
zh_CN: 这是你第一次启动 Ario。
    这个助手将会帮助你配置它。

en: Welcome to Ario
zh_CN: 欢迎使用 Ario

en: Configuration
zh_CN: 配置

en: Confirmation
zh_CN: 确认

en: <i>from</i> %s <i>by</i> %s
zh_CN: <i>从</i> %s <i>由</i> %s

en: Play previous song
zh_CN: 播放上一首歌

en: Play/Pause the music
zh_CN: 播放／暂停音乐

en: Stop the music
zh_CN: 停止音乐

note: Translators - This " of " is used to count the elapsed time of a song like in "00:59 of 03:24"
en:  of
zh_CN:  共

en: Toggle random on/off
zh_CN: 开启/关闭随机播放

en: Toggle repeat on/off
zh_CN: 开启/关闭重复播放

en: Change the music volume
zh_CN: 更改音量

en: Downloading lyrics...
zh_CN: 正在下载歌词…

en: Lyrics not found
zh_CN: 歌词未找到

en: _Clear
zh_CN: 清除(_C)

en: _Shuffle
zh_CN: 随机播放(_S)

en: _Search in playlist
zh_CN: 在播放列表中搜索(_S)

en: _Remove
zh_CN: 移除(_R)

en: _Save
zh_CN: 保存(_S)

en: _Go to playing song
zh_CN: 转到正在播放(_G)

note: Create the widgets
en: Save playlist
zh_CN: 保存播放列表

en: Playlist name :
zh_CN: 播放列表名称：

en: Playlist already exists. Do you want to overwrite it?
zh_CN: 播放列表已存在。是否覆盖？

note: Format status bar message
en: Songs
zh_CN: 歌曲

en: _Play
zh_CN: 播放(_P)

en: _Pause
zh_CN: 暂停(_P)

en: _Stop
zh_CN: 停止(_S)

en: _Next
zh_CN: 下一首(_N)

en: P_revious
zh_CN: 上一首(_r)

en: Not playing
zh_CN: 未播放

note: Translators: "friendly time" string for the current day, strftime format. like "Today 12:34 am"
en: Today %I:%M %p
zh_CN: 今天 %I:%M %p

note: Translators: "friendly time" string for the previous day, * strftime format. e.g. "Yesterday 12:34 am"
en: Yesterday %I:%M %p
zh_CN: 昨天 %I:%M %p

en: Never
zh_CN: 从不

en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: Logging in
zh_CN: 登录

en: Request failed
zh_CN: 请求失败

en: Incorrect username
zh_CN: 用户名不正确

en: Incorrect password
zh_CN: 密码不正确

en: Handshake failed
zh_CN: 握手失败

en: Client update required
zh_CN: 需要更新客户端

en: Track submission failed
zh_CN: 音轨提交失败

en: Queue is too long
zh_CN: 队列太长

en: Track submission failed too many times
zh_CN: 音轨提交失败的次数太多

en: Audioscrobbler preferences
zh_CN: 同乐会首选项

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 已禁用

en: Last submission time:
zh_CN: 上次提交时间：

en: Last.fm Profile
zh_CN: Last.fm 配置文件

en: Queued tracks:
zh_CN: 队列中的音轨：

en: Status:
zh_CN: 状态：

en: Tracks submitted:
zh_CN: 提交的音轨数：

en: Username :
zh_CN: 用户名：

en: Submits song information to last.fm
zh_CN: 将歌曲信息提交至 last.fm

en: File System
zh_CN: 文件系统

en: Music
zh_CN: 音乐

en: A File System Browser
zh_CN: 一个文件浏览器

en: File System Browser
zh_CN: 文件浏览器

en: Information
zh_CN: 信息

en: Display various information about the playing song
zh_CN: 显示此歌曲的各项信息

en: Song Information
zh_CN: 歌曲信息

en: Albums from this artist:
zh_CN: 此歌手的专辑“

en: Lyrics:
zh_CN: 歌词：

en: Add libnotify support
zh_CN: 添加对libnotify的支持

en: Add multimedia keys support
zh_CN: 添加多媒体键支持

en: Multimedia Keys
zh_CN: 多媒体键

en: Add a _new radio
zh_CN: 添加新的广播频道

en: _Delete this radios
zh_CN: 删除这个广播频道

en: Last.fm: Radio of similar artists
zh_CN: Last.fm：相似艺人的电台

en: Last.fm: Personal radio
zh_CN: Last.fm：个人电台

en: Web Radios
zh_CN: Web 广播

en: Internet Radios
zh_CN: Internet 广播

note: Create dialog window
en: Edit a WebRadio
zh_CN: 编辑一个 Web 广播

en: Bad parameters. You must specify a name and a URL for the radio.
zh_CN: 参数错误。必须指定电台的名称和 URL。

note: Create dialog window
en: Add a WebRadio
zh_CN: 添加一个 Web 广播

en: Are you sure you want to delete all the selected radios?
zh_CN: 确定删除所有选中的广播频道？

en: Listen to webradios
zh_CN: 收听 Web 广播

en: Find artist on Wikipedia
zh_CN: 在维基百科（Wikipedia）上查找艺术家

en: Wikipedia Plugin - Configuration
zh_CN: 维基百科（Wikipedia）插件配置

en: Wikipedia language :
zh_CN: 维基百科（Wikipedia）语言：

en: A plugin to search current artist on wikipedia
zh_CN: 在维基百科（Wikipedia）上收缩当前艺术家的插件

en: Wikipedia
zh_CN: 维基百科
