ario - en to zh_HK translation catalogue (261 entries)

en: Ario music player
zh_HK: Ario 播放器

en: Client application to mpd
zh_HK: MPD用戶端

en: Alphabetically
zh_HK: 依字母

en: By year
zh_HK: 依年份

en: Library Options
zh_HK: 媒體庫選項

en: Library Organisation
zh_HK: 媒體庫組織

en: Sort albums:
zh_HK: 排列專輯

en: Server autodetection
zh_HK: 自動偵測伺服器

en: Auto detect
zh_HK: 自動偵測

en: Default
zh_HK: 預設

en: Host :
zh_HK: 主機 :

en: Music directory :
zh_HK: 音樂目錄 :

en: Music server is on the same computer as Ario
zh_HK: MPD伺服器為本地主機

note: Create the widgets
en: Name :
zh_HK: 名稱:

en: Password :
zh_HK: 密碼:

en: Port :
zh_HK: 端口:

en: Automatically download the album cover of the playing song
zh_HK: 自動下載播放中歌曲的唱片封面

en: Covers
zh_HK: 專輯封面

en: Covers Sources
zh_HK: 封面來源

en: Show the covers in the albums list
zh_HK: 在專輯列表中顯示封面

en: Use Amazon.
zh_HK: 使用Amazon

en: Connection
zh_HK: 連線

en: _Autoconnect on startup
zh_HK: 開啟時自動連線

en: _Connect
zh_HK: 連線(_C)

en: _Disconnect
zh_HK: 中斷連線(_D)

en: You need to specify a server to connect to. If you don't see your server thanks to the autodetection, you should check that zeroconf/avahi is activated in your server or use the manual configuration.
zh_HK: 你需要指定一個MPD伺服器。If you don't see your server thanks to the autodetection, you should check that zeroconf/avahi is activated in your server or use the manual configuration.

en: Album :
zh_HK: 專輯 :

en: Artist :
zh_HK: 演出者:

en: Downloading cover
zh_HK: 下載封面中 ...

en: Local search
zh_HK: 本地搜尋

en: Search
zh_HK: 搜尋

en: Allow only one instance of Ario
zh_HK: 同時間只能開啟一個 Ario

en: Hide window when close button is pressed
zh_HK: 按下關閉按鈕時隱藏視窗

en: Interface
zh_HK: 界面

en: Playlist at the right of tabs
zh_HK: 播放清單於分頁右方

en: Playlist below tabs
zh_HK: 播放清單於分頁下

en: Proxy
zh_HK: 代理伺服器

en: Proxy Address :
zh_HK: 代理伺服器地址:

en: Proxy Port :
zh_HK: 代理伺服器連接埠:

en: Show tabs
zh_HK: 顯示分頁

en: Use a proxy
zh_HK: 使用代理伺服器

en: Lyrics Sources
zh_HK: 歌詞來源

en: Title :
zh_HK: 標題:

en: Add after playing song
zh_HK: 於播放後新增

en: Add and play
zh_HK: 新增並播放

en: Add to playlist
zh_HK: 加入到播放清單

note: ARIO_TAG_ARTIST
en: Album
zh_HK: 專輯

en: Artist
zh_HK: 演出者

note: ARIO_TAG_GENRE
en: Date
zh_HK: 日期

en: Disc
zh_HK: 碟

en: Double click
zh_HK: 雙擊

en: Duration
zh_HK: 長度

en: File
zh_HK: 檔案

note: ARIO_TAG_TRACK ARIO_TAG_NAME
en: Genre
zh_HK: 類型

en: Mode
zh_HK: 模式

en: On double click:
zh_HK: 當雙擊時:

en: Playlist
zh_HK: 播放清單

en: Playlist mode:
zh_HK: 播放清單模式:

en: Replace in playlist
zh_HK: 取代播放清單

en: Show rows:
zh_HK: 顯示列:

note: ARIO_TAG_ALBUM_ARTIST
en: Title
zh_HK: 標題

note: ARIO_TAG_TITLE
en: Track
zh_HK: 音軌

en: Audio outputs
zh_HK: 音效輸出

en: Crossfade
zh_HK: 淡出淡入

en: Database
zh_HK: 資料庫

en: Last updated:
zh_HK: 最後更新:

en: Stop music on exit
zh_HK: 離開時停止音樂

en: Update on startup
zh_HK: 於啟動時更新

en: _Update
zh_HK: 更新(_U)

en: enable crossfade
zh_HK: 開啟淡入淡出

en: fade time (s):
zh_HK: 淡入淡出時間

en: n/a
zh_HK: (不適用)

en: Add all to playlist
zh_HK: 全部新增到播放清單

en: Find on Last.fm
zh_HK: 在Last.fm搜尋

en: Number of albums :
zh_HK: 專輯數量:

en: Number of artists :
zh_HK: 演出者數量:

en: Number of songs :
zh_HK: 歌曲數量:

en: Play time :
zh_HK: 播放時間:

en: Statistics
zh_HK: 統計資料

en: Uptime :
zh_HK: 啟動時間:

en: Album Artist :
zh_HK: 專輯演出者:

en: Comment :
zh_HK: 註釋

en: Composer :
zh_HK: 作曲家:

en: Date :
zh_HK: 日期:

en: Disc :
zh_HK: 碟:

en: Filename :
zh_HK: 檔案名稱:

en: Genre :
zh_HK: 類型:

en: Length :
zh_HK: 長度:

en: Performer :
zh_HK: 演出者:

en: Song
zh_HK: 歌曲

en: Track :
zh_HK: 軌:

en: Do nothing
zh_HK: 不作任何動作

en: Mute
zh_HK: 靜音

en: Notification
zh_HK: 通知

en: Notification on song change
zh_HK: 歌曲更替時通知我

en: Notification time:
zh_HK: 通知時間:

en: Play next song
zh_HK: 播放下一首

en: Play/Pause
zh_HK: 播放/暫停

en: Tray icon
zh_HK: 系統匣圖示

en: Start minimized window
zh_HK: 開啟時最小化視窗

note: Format result string
en: seconds
zh_HK: 秒

en: minutes
zh_HK: 分

en: hours
zh_HK: 時

en: days
zh_HK: 日

en: The cover already exists. Do you want to replace it?
zh_HK: 封面已存在，你想取代它嗎？

en: Music Directory
zh_HK: 音樂目錄

en: songs of same artist
zh_HK: 相同演出者的音樂

en: songs of same album
zh_HK: 相同專輯的作品

en: songs of similar artists
zh_HK: 相似演出者的專輯

en: albums of same artists
zh_HK: 相同演出者的專輯

en: albums of similar artists
zh_HK: 相似演出者的專輯

en: Dynamic Playlist
zh_HK: 動態播放滿單

en: Queue Mode
zh_HK: 隊列模式

en: Normal
zh_HK: 正常

en: Plugin
zh_HK: 插件

en: Enabled
zh_HK: 已啟用

en: _About
zh_HK: 關於(_A)

en: C_onfigure
zh_HK: 設定(_o)

en: A_ctivate
zh_HK: 啟用(_c)

en: Ac_tivate All
zh_HK: 啟用全部(_t)

en: _Deactivate All
zh_HK: 停用全部(_D)

en: Active plugins
zh_HK: 啟用外掛程式

en: Not connected
zh_HK: 未連接

en: Updating...
zh_HK: 正在更新...

en: Connecting to server...
zh_HK: 正連接至伺服器...

en: Impossible to connect to server. Check the connection options.
zh_HK: 無法連接到伺服器，請檢查連線選項。

note: ARIO_TAG_ALBUM
en: Album Artist
zh_HK: 專輯演出者

note: ARIO_TAG_DATE
en: Composer
zh_HK: 作曲家

note: ARIO_TAG_COMPOSER
en: Performer
zh_HK: 演出者

note: ARIO_TAG_PERFORMER ARIO_TAG_COMMENT ARIO_TAG_DISC
en: Filename
zh_HK: 檔案名稱

note: ARIO_TAG_FILENAME
en: Any
zh_HK: 任何

note: impossible time or broken locale settings
en: Unknown
zh_HK: 不詳

en: _Add to playlist
zh_HK: 加入至播放清單(_A)

en: Add and _play
zh_HK: 新增並播放(_p)

en: _Replace in playlist
zh_HK: 取代到播放滿單(_R)

en: Get the covers
zh_HK: 取得專輯封面

en: _Delete the covers
zh_HK: 刪除專輯封面(_D)

en: _Properties
zh_HK: 屬性(_P)

en: Library
zh_HK: 媒體庫

en: _Delete
zh_HK: 刪除(_D)

en: Playlists
zh_HK: 播放清單

en: Are you sure that you want to delete all the selected playlists?
zh_HK: 你確定要刪除選取的播放清單？

en: Are you sure that you want to remove all the selected covers?
zh_HK: 你確定要刪除選取的專輯封面？

note: Translators - This "Cover" refers to an album cover art
en: Cover
zh_HK: 專輯封面

en: _File
zh_HK: 檔案 (_F)

en: _Edit
zh_HK: 編輯(_E)

en: _View
zh_HK: 檢視(_V)

en: _Control
zh_HK: 控制(_C)

en: _Tool
zh_HK: 工具(_T)

en: _Help
zh_HK: 求助(_H)

en: _Update database
zh_HK: 更新資料庫(_U)

en: _Quit
zh_HK: 離開(_Q)

en: Plu_gins
zh_HK: 插件(_g)

en: Prefere_nces
zh_HK: 偏好設定(_n)

en: _Change current album cover
zh_HK: 更改目前的專輯封面(_C)

en: Download album _covers
zh_HK: 下載專輯封面(_c)

en: Find similar artists
zh_HK: 搜尋相似的演出者

en: Add similar songs to playlist
zh_HK: 新增相似的歌曲到播放清單

en: Go to _previous tab
zh_HK: 跳至上一個分頁(_p)

en: Go to _next tab
zh_HK: 跳至下一個分頁(_n)

en: Show _lyrics
zh_HK: 顯示歌詞(_l)

en: _Translate this application...
zh_HK: 翻譯這個應用程式(_T)

en: S_tatusbar
zh_HK: 狀態列(_t)

en: GTK client for MPD
zh_HK: MPD的GTK客戶端

note: Create plugins configuration dialog window
en: Configure Plugins
zh_HK: 設定插件

note: Set window properties
en: Music Player Cover Download
zh_HK: 播放器封面下載

en: Download Finished!
zh_HK: 下載完成!

note: We show the numbers of covers found and not found
en: %i covers found
    %i covers not found
    %i covers already exist
zh_HK: 成功找到%i的專輯封面
    無法到到%i的專輯封面
    已經存在%i的專輯封面

note: Set window properties
en: Cover Download
zh_HK: 專輯封面下載

en: Error reading file
zh_HK: 讀取檔案時發生錯誤

en: Error saving file
zh_HK: 儲存檔案時發生錯誤

en: Lyrics
zh_HK: 歌詞

en: Lyrics Download
zh_HK: 歌詞下載

en: Ario Preferences
zh_HK: Ario偏好設定

en: Server
zh_HK: 伺服器

en: Others
zh_HK: 其他

note: Set window properties Set window title
en: Song Properties
zh_HK: 歌曲屬性

en: Error saving tags of file:
zh_HK: 儲存標籤時發生錯誤:

en: You must select a server.
zh_HK: 您必須選擇一個伺服器

en: New Profile
zh_HK: 新設定檔

en: The following configuration will be used:
zh_HK: 以下的設定將會被應用:

en: It is the first time you launch Ario.
    This assistant will help you to configure it.
zh_HK: 這是你第一次使用Ario，
    這個小幫手會協助你進行配置。

en: Welcome to Ario
zh_HK: 歡迎使用Ario

en: Configuration
zh_HK: 設定

en: Confirmation
zh_HK: 確定

en: Play previous song
zh_HK: 播放上一首歌曲

en: Play/Pause the music
zh_HK: 播放/暫停 音樂

en: Stop the music
zh_HK: 停止播放

en: Toggle random on/off
zh_HK: 開啟/關閉 隨機播放

en: Toggle repeat on/off
zh_HK: 開啟/關閉 重覆播放

en: Change the music volume
zh_HK: 改變音量

en: Downloading lyrics...
zh_HK: 正在下載歌詞...

en: Lyrics not found
zh_HK: 找不到歌詞

en: _Clear
zh_HK: 清除(_C)

en: _Shuffle
zh_HK: 隨機(_S)

en: _Search in playlist
zh_HK: 在播放清單中搜尋(_S)

en: _Remove
zh_HK: 移除 (_R)

en: _Save
zh_HK: 儲存(_S)

en: _Go to playing song
zh_HK: 跳到正在播放的歌曲(_G)

en: Filter:
zh_HK: 過濾器:

note: Create the widgets
en: Save playlist
zh_HK: 儲存播放清單

en: Playlist name :
zh_HK: 播放清單名稱:

en: Playlist already exists. Do you want to overwrite it?
zh_HK: 播放清單已存在，你是否想覆蓋它？

note: Format status bar message
en: Songs
zh_HK: 歌曲

en: _Play
zh_HK: 播放(_P)

en: _Pause
zh_HK: 暫停(_P)

en: _Stop
zh_HK: 停止(_S)

en: _Next
zh_HK: 下一首(_N)

en: P_revious
zh_HK: 上一首(_P)

en: Not playing
zh_HK: 沒有播放歌曲

note: Translators: "friendly time" string for the current day, strftime format. like "Today 12:34 am"
en: Today %I:%M %p
zh_HK: 今天 %I:%M %p

note: Translators: "friendly time" string for the previous day, * strftime format. e.g. "Yesterday 12:34 am"
en: Yesterday %I:%M %p
zh_HK: 昨天 %I:%M %p

en: Never
zh_HK: 永不

en: OK
zh_HK: 確定

en: Logging in
zh_HK: 登入中

en: Request failed
zh_HK: 請求失敗

en: Incorrect username
zh_HK: 用戶名稱錯誤

en: Incorrect password
zh_HK: 密碼錯誤

en: Handshake failed
zh_HK: 連線失敗

en: Client update required
zh_HK: 用戶端需要更新

en: Track submission failed
zh_HK: 提交樂曲失敗

en: Queue is too long
zh_HK: 佇列太長

en: Track submission failed too many times
zh_HK: 提交樂曲失敗次數太多

en: Audioscrobbler preferences
zh_HK: Audioscrobbler 偏好設定

en: Disabled
zh_HK: 停用

en: Last submission time:
zh_HK: 最後提交時間:

en: Last.fm Profile
zh_HK: Last.fm 設定

en: Status:
zh_HK: 狀態：

en: Tracks submitted:
zh_HK: 已提交的樂曲:

en: Username :
zh_HK: 用戶名稱:

en: Submits song information to last.fm
zh_HK: 提交歌曲資訊到 last.fm

en: File System
zh_HK: 檔案系統

en: Music
zh_HK: 音樂

en: A File System Browser
zh_HK: 檔案系統瀏覽器

en: File System Browser
zh_HK: 檔案系統瀏覽器

en: Information
zh_HK: 資訊

en: Display various information about the playing song
zh_HK: 顯示正在播放的歌曲資訊

en: Song Information
zh_HK: 歌曲資訊

en: Albums from this artist:
zh_HK: 這個演出者的專輯

en: Lyrics:
zh_HK: 歌詞:

en: Add libnotify support
zh_HK: 新增libnotify支援

en: Add multimedia keys support
zh_HK: 新增媒體匙支援

en: Multimedia Keys
zh_HK: 媒體匙

en: Add a _new radio
zh_HK: 新增一個電台(_n)

en: _Delete this radios
zh_HK: 刪除這個電台(_D)

en: Last.fm: Radio of similar artists
zh_HK: Last.fm: 相似演出者的電台

en: Last.fm: Personal radio
zh_HK: Last.fm: 個人電台

en: Last.fm: Radio of genre
zh_HK: Last.fm: 分類電台

en: Web Radios
zh_HK: 網上電台

en: Internet Radios
zh_HK: 網上電台

note: Create dialog window
en: Edit a WebRadio
zh_HK: 編輯網上電台

en: URL :
zh_HK: URL:

en: Bad parameters. You must specify a name and a URL for the radio.
zh_HK: 參數錯誤，您必須指定網上電台的名稱和URL。

note: Create dialog window
en: Add a WebRadio
zh_HK: 新增網上電台

en: Are you sure you want to delete all the selected radios?
zh_HK: 你確定要刪除選取的電台？

en: Listen to webradios
zh_HK: 收聽網上電台

en: Find artist on Wikipedia
zh_HK: 在維基百科搜尋演出者

en: Wikipedia Plugin - Configuration
zh_HK: 維基百科插件 - 配置

en: Wikipedia language :
zh_HK: 維基百科語言

en: A plugin to search current artist on wikipedia
zh_HK: 可以在維基百科搜尋演出者的插件

en: Wikipedia
zh_HK: 維基百科
