ario - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (231 entries)

en: Ario music player
zh_TW: Ario 音樂撥放器

en: Client application to mpd
zh_TW: mpd 用戶端

en: Alphabetically
zh_TW: 依照字母

en: By year
zh_TW: 依照年份

en: Library Options
zh_TW: 收藏選項

en: Library Organisation
zh_TW: 組織收藏

en: Sort albums:
zh_TW: 排序專輯：

en: Server autodetection
zh_TW: 自動尋找伺服器

en: Auto detect
zh_TW: 自動刪除

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: Host :
zh_TW: 主機：

en: Music directory :
zh_TW: 音樂資料夾

note: Create the widgets
en: Name :
zh_TW: 名稱：

en: Password :
zh_TW: 密碼：

en: Port :
zh_TW: 埠號：

en: Automatically download the album cover of the playing song
zh_TW: 在播放時自動下載專輯封面

en: Covers
zh_TW: 專輯封面

en: Covers Sources
zh_TW: 專輯封面來源

en: Show the covers in the albums list
zh_TW: 在專輯清單中顯示封面

en: Use Amazon.
zh_TW: 使用 Amazon。

en: Connection
zh_TW: 連線

en: _Autoconnect on startup
zh_TW: 啟動時自動連線(_A)

en: _Connect
zh_TW: 連線(_C)

en: _Disconnect
zh_TW: 斷線(_D)

en: You need to specify a server to connect to. If you don't see your server thanks to the autodetection, you should check that zeroconf/avahi is activated in your server or use the manual configuration.
zh_TW: 您必須告訴我要連去哪個伺服器。若自動偵測的清單中沒有您的伺服器，請檢查伺服器上的 Zeroconf 與 Avahi 是否啟動，或是手動設定伺服器。

en: Album :
zh_TW: 專輯：

en: Artist :
zh_TW: 演出者：

en: Downloading cover
zh_TW: 下載專輯封面

en: Local search
zh_TW: 本地搜尋

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Allow only one instance of Ario
zh_TW: 不允許開啟多個 Ario

en: Hide window when close button is pressed
zh_TW: 按下關閉按鈕時隱藏視窗

en: Interface
zh_TW: 界面

en: Proxy
zh_TW: 代理伺服器

en: Proxy Address :
zh_TW: 代理伺服器位置：

en: Proxy Port :
zh_TW: 代理伺服器埠號：

en: Show tabs
zh_TW: 顯示標籤

en: Use a proxy
zh_TW: 使用代理伺服器

en: Lyrics Sources
zh_TW: 歌詞來源

en: Title :
zh_TW: 標題：

en: Add to playlist
zh_TW: 加入播放清單

note: ARIO_TAG_ARTIST
en: Album
zh_TW: 專輯

en: Artist
zh_TW: 演出者

note: ARIO_TAG_GENRE
en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Duration
zh_TW: 經過時間

en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

note: ARIO_TAG_TRACK ARIO_TAG_NAME
en: Genre
zh_TW: 風格

en: Go to current song when a new song is played
zh_TW: 撥放時跳至該曲目

en: Playlist
zh_TW: 播放清單

note: ARIO_TAG_ALBUM_ARTIST
en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

note: ARIO_TAG_TITLE
en: Track
zh_TW: 音軌

en: Audio outputs
zh_TW: 音源輸出

en: Crossfade
zh_TW: 淡出淡入

en: Database
zh_TW: 資料庫

en: Last updated:
zh_TW: 最後更新：

en: Stop music on exit
zh_TW: 離開時停止播放

en: Update on startup
zh_TW: 啟動時更新

en: _Update
zh_TW: 更新(_U)

en: enable crossfade
zh_TW: 啟用音效淡出淡入

en: fade time (s):
zh_TW: 淡出時間（秒）：

en: n/a
zh_TW: 無

en: Add all to playlist
zh_TW: 全部加入播放清單

en: Find on Last.fm
zh_TW: 在 Last.fm 上尋找

en: Number of albums :
zh_TW: 專輯數量：

en: Number of artists :
zh_TW: 演出者數量：

en: Number of songs :
zh_TW: 歌曲數量：

en: Play time :
zh_TW: 撥放時間：

en: Statistics
zh_TW: 統計資料

en: Uptime :
zh_TW: 啟動時間：

en: Comment :
zh_TW: 註解：

en: Composer :
zh_TW: 作曲者：

en: Date :
zh_TW: 日期：

en: Filename :
zh_TW: 檔案名稱：

en: Genre :
zh_TW: 風格：

en: Length :
zh_TW: 長度：

en: Performer :
zh_TW: 表演者：

en: Song
zh_TW: 歌曲

en: Track :
zh_TW: 音軌：

en: Do nothing
zh_TW: 不做任何事

en: Notification
zh_TW: 通知

en: Notification on song change
zh_TW: 於歌曲更換時通知

en: Notification time:
zh_TW: 通知視窗顯示時間：

en: On middle button click on tray icon :
zh_TW: 中鍵於小圖示按下時：

en: Play next song
zh_TW: 播下一首樂曲

en: Play/Pause
zh_TW: 播放/暫停

en: Tray icon
zh_TW: 小圖示

en: Start minimized window
zh_TW: 啟動時最小化

note: Format result string
en: seconds
zh_TW: 秒

en: minutes
zh_TW: 分

en: hours
zh_TW: 時

en: days
zh_TW: 日

en: The cover already exists. Do you want to replace it?
zh_TW: 專輯封面已經存在，您是否想取代它？

en: Music Directory
zh_TW: 音樂目錄

en: Plugin
zh_TW: 外掛模組

en: Enabled
zh_TW: 啟用

en: _About
zh_TW: 關於(_A)

en: C_onfigure
zh_TW: 設定(_o)

en: A_ctivate
zh_TW: 啟用(_C)

en: Ac_tivate All
zh_TW: 全部啟用(_t)

en: _Deactivate All
zh_TW: 全部停用(_D)

en: Active plugins
zh_TW: 使用中的外掛程式

en: Not connected
zh_TW: 沒有連線

en: Updating...
zh_TW: 正在更新...

en: Connecting to server...
zh_TW: 正在連線至伺服器...

en: Impossible to connect to server. Check the connection options.
zh_TW: 不可能連接到伺服器，請檢查連接設定。

note: ARIO_TAG_DATE
en: Composer
zh_TW: 作曲家

note: ARIO_TAG_COMPOSER
en: Performer
zh_TW: 表演者

note: ARIO_TAG_PERFORMER ARIO_TAG_COMMENT ARIO_TAG_DISC
en: Filename
zh_TW: 檔案名稱

note: ARIO_TAG_FILENAME
en: Any
zh_TW: 任何

note: impossible time or broken locale settings
en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知的

en: _Add to playlist
zh_TW: 加入播放清單(_A)

en: Add and _play
zh_TW: 加入並播放(_p)

en: _Replace in playlist
zh_TW: 取代播放清單中的項目(_R)

en: Get the covers
zh_TW: 下載專輯封面

en: _Delete the covers
zh_TW: 刪除專輯封面(_D)

en: _Properties
zh_TW: 屬性(_P)

en: Library
zh_TW: 收藏庫

en: _Delete
zh_TW: 刪除(_D)

en: Playlists
zh_TW: 播放清單

en: Are you sure that you want to delete all the selected playlists?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除所有選擇的播放清單？

en: Are you sure that you want to remove all the selected covers?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除所有選擇的專輯封面？

note: Translators - This "Cover" refers to an album cover art
en: Cover
zh_TW: 專輯封面

en: _File
zh_TW: 檔案(_F)

en: _Edit
zh_TW: 編輯(_E)

en: _View
zh_TW: 檢視(_V)

en: _Tool
zh_TW: 工具(_T)

en: _Help
zh_TW: 說明(_H)

en: _Quit
zh_TW: 結束程式(_Q)

en: Plu_gins
zh_TW: 外掛模組(_g)

en: Prefere_nces
zh_TW: 偏好設定(_n)

en: _Change current album cover
zh_TW: 更換目前的專輯封面(_C)

en: Download album _covers
zh_TW: 下載專輯封面(_c)

en: Find similar artists
zh_TW: 尋找類似的演出者

en: Add similar songs to playlist
zh_TW: 將類似歌曲加入播放清單

en: Show _lyrics
zh_TW: 顯示歌詞(_l)

en: _Translate this application...
zh_TW: 翻譯這個軟體(_T)...

en: S_tatusbar
zh_TW: 狀態列(_T)

en: Upper part
zh_TW: 上半部

note: Create plugins configuration dialog window
en: Configure Plugins
zh_TW: 設定外掛模組

note: Set window properties
en: Music Player Cover Download
zh_TW: Ario 專輯封面下載器

en: Download Finished!
zh_TW: 下載完成！

note: We show the numbers of covers found and not found
en: %i covers found
    %i covers not found
    %i covers already exist
zh_TW: 找到了 %i 個專輯封面
    沒找到 %i 個專輯封面
    %i 個專輯已經有封面

note: Set window properties
en: Cover Download
zh_TW: 下載專輯封面

en: Error reading file
zh_TW: 讀取檔案時發生錯誤

en: Error saving file
zh_TW: 儲存檔案錯誤

en: Lyrics
zh_TW: 歌詞

en: Lyrics Download
zh_TW: 歌詞下載

en: Ario Preferences
zh_TW: Ario 偏好設定

en: Server
zh_TW: 伺服器

en: %d songs
zh_TW: %d 首歌曲

note: Set window properties Set window title
en: Song Properties
zh_TW: 歌曲屬性

en: You must select a server.
zh_TW: 你必須選擇一個伺服器

en: The following configuration will be used:
zh_TW: 將使用下列設定：

en: It is the first time you launch Ario.
    This assistant will help you to configure it.
zh_TW: 這是您初次啟動 Ario。
    這個精靈將帶領您設定它。

en: Welcome to Ario
zh_TW: 歡迎來到 Ario

en: Configuration
zh_TW: 設定

en: Confirmation
zh_TW: 確認

en: <i>from</i> %s <i>by</i> %s
zh_TW: <i>來自</i> %s <i>由</i> %s 演出

en: Play previous song
zh_TW: 播上一首樂曲

en: Play/Pause the music
zh_TW: 播放/暫停音樂

en: Stop the music
zh_TW: 停止播放音樂

note: Translators - This " of " is used to count the elapsed time of a song like in "00:59 of 03:24"
en:  of
zh_TW:  的

en: Toggle random on/off
zh_TW: 開關隨機播放

en: Toggle repeat on/off
zh_TW: 開關重複播放

en: Change the music volume
zh_TW: 改變音量

en: Downloading lyrics...
zh_TW: 歌詞下載中...

en: Lyrics not found
zh_TW: 沒有找到歌詞

en: _Clear
zh_TW: 清除(_C)

en: _Shuffle
zh_TW: 隨機播放(_S)

en: _Remove
zh_TW: 移除(_R)

en: _Save
zh_TW: 儲存(_S)

en: _Go to playing song
zh_TW: 移至正在播放的歌曲(_G)

note: Create the widgets
en: Save playlist
zh_TW: 儲存播放清單

en: Playlist name :
zh_TW: 播放清單名稱：

en: Playlist already exists. Do you want to overwrite it?
zh_TW: 播放清單已經存在，是否覆蓋？

note: Format status bar message
en: Songs
zh_TW: 曲目

en: _Play
zh_TW: 播放(_P)

en: _Pause
zh_TW: 暫停(_P)

en: _Stop
zh_TW: 停止(_S)

en: _Next
zh_TW: 下一首(_N)

en: P_revious
zh_TW: 上一首(_R)

en: Not playing
zh_TW: 沒有播放樂曲

note: Translators: "friendly time" string for the current day, strftime format. like "Today 12:34 am"
en: Today %I:%M %p
zh_TW: 今天%p %I:%M

note: Translators: "friendly time" string for the previous day, * strftime format. e.g. "Yesterday 12:34 am"
en: Yesterday %I:%M %p
zh_TW: 昨天%p %I:%M

en: Never
zh_TW: 永不

en: OK
zh_TW: 確定

en: Logging in
zh_TW: 登入中

en: Request failed
zh_TW: 要求失敗

en: Incorrect username
zh_TW: 帳號錯誤

en: Incorrect password
zh_TW: 密碼錯誤

en: Handshake failed
zh_TW: 連線失敗

en: Client update required
zh_TW: 用戶端需要更新

en: Track submission failed
zh_TW: 提交樂曲失敗

en: Queue is too long
zh_TW: 佇列太長

en: Track submission failed too many times
zh_TW: 提交樂曲失敗次數太多

en: Audioscrobbler preferences
zh_TW: Audioscrobbler 偏好設定

en: Disabled
zh_TW: 停用

en: Last submission time:
zh_TW: 最後提交時間：

en: Last.fm Profile
zh_TW: Last.fm 設定組合

en: Queued tracks:
zh_TW: 佇列中的樂曲：

en: Status:
zh_TW: 狀態：

en: Tracks submitted:
zh_TW: 已提交的樂曲：

en: Username :
zh_TW: 使用者名稱：

en: Submits song information to last.fm
zh_TW: 將歌曲資訊傳送至 Last.fm

en: File System
zh_TW: 檔案系統

en: Music
zh_TW: 音樂

en: A File System Browser
zh_TW: 檔案系統瀏覽器

en: File System Browser
zh_TW: 檔案系統瀏覽器

en: Information
zh_TW: 資訊

en: Display various information about the playing song
zh_TW: 顯示播放中歌曲的細目資訊

en: Song Information
zh_TW: 歌曲資訊

en: Albums from this artist:
zh_TW: 演出者的專輯：

en: Lyrics:
zh_TW: 歌詞：

en: Add libnotify support
zh_TW: 加入 libnotify 支援

en: Add multimedia keys support
zh_TW: 加入多媒體按鍵支援

en: Multimedia Keys
zh_TW: 多媒體按鍵

en: Add a _new radio
zh_TW: 加入新電台(_n)

en: _Delete this radios
zh_TW: 移除此電台(_D)

en: Web Radios
zh_TW: 網路電台

en: Internet Radios
zh_TW: 網際網路電台

note: Create dialog window
en: Edit a WebRadio
zh_TW: 編輯網路電台

en: URL :
zh_TW: URL：

en: Bad parameters. You must specify a name and a URL for the radio.
zh_TW: 無效的參數，請設定電台的名稱與 URL。

note: Create dialog window
en: Add a WebRadio
zh_TW: 加入網路電台

en: Are you sure you want to delete all the selected radios?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除所有選取的電台？

en: Listen to webradios
zh_TW: 聆聽網路電台

en: Find artist on Wikipedia
zh_TW: 在維基百科尋找這位演出者

en: Wikipedia Plugin - Configuration
zh_TW: 維基百科外掛模組 - 設定

en: Wikipedia language :
zh_TW: 維基百科語言：

en: A plugin to search current artist on wikipedia
zh_TW: 一個在維基百科尋找目前演出者的插件

en: Wikipedia
zh_TW: 維基百科
