ark - en to ko translation catalogue (348 entries)

[ctx: Noun, not a verb. Top level menu item, i.e. like File]
note: i18n: ectx: Menu (archive)
en: &Archive
ko: 압축 파일(&A)

en: Extracting Files
ko: 파일 압축 푸는 중

en: Source archive
ko: 원본 압축 파일

en: Destination
ko: 대상

en: The following files could not be extracted:
ko: 다음 파일의 압축을 풀 수 없습니다:

[ctx: @info]
en: There was an error while extracting <filename>%1</filename>. Any further archive will not be extracted.
ko: <filename>%1</filename>의 압축을 푸는 중 오류가 발생했습니다. 압축 풀기 작업을 중단합니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: There was an error while extracting <filename>%1</filename>:<nl/><message>%2</message><nl/>Any further archive will not be extracted.
ko: <filename>%1</filename>의 압축을 푸는 중 오류가 발생했습니다:<nl/><message>%2</message><nl/>압축 풀기 작업을 중단합니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: There was an error while extracting <filename>%1</filename>.
ko: <filename>%1</filename>의 압축을 푸는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: There was an error while extracting <filename>%1</filename>:<nl/><message>%2</message>
ko: <filename>%1</filename>의 압축을 푸는 중 오류가 발생했습니다:<nl/><message>%2</message>

[ctx: @info]
en: The archive could not be extracted to <filename>%1</filename> because Ark can only extract to local destinations.
ko: Ark에서는 로컬 경로에만 압축을 풀 수 있으므로 <filename>%1</filename>에 압축을 풀 수 없습니다.

[ctx: @action:inmenu Compress submenu in Dolphin context menu]
en: Compress
ko: 압축

[ctx: @action:inmenu Part of Compress submenu in Dolphin context menu]
en: Compress to…
ko: 다음으로 압축하기…

[ctx: @action:inmenu Part of Compress submenu in Dolphin context menu, %1 filename]
en: Compress to "%1"
ko: "%1"(으)로 압축하기

[ctx: Default name of a newly-created multi-file archive]
en: Archive
ko: 압축_파일

[ctx: @action:inmenu Part of Extract submenu in Dolphin context menu]
en: Extract to…
ko: 다음에 압축 풀기…

[ctx: @action:inmenu Part of Extract submenu in Dolphin context menu]
en: Extract here
ko: 여기에 압축 풀기

[ctx: @action:inmenu Part of Extract submenu in Dolphin context menu]
en: Extract and trash archive
ko: 여기에 압축 풀고 압축 파일을 휴지통으로 이동

[ctx: @action:inmenu Extract submenu in Dolphin context menu]
en: Extract
ko: 압축 풀기

[ctx: @action:inmenu Context menu shown when an archive is being drag'n'dropped]
en: Extract here
ko: 여기에 압축 풀기

en: KDE Archiving tool
ko: KDE 압축 도구

en: Maintainer
ko: 관리자

en: Maintainer, KF5 port
ko: 관리자, KF5 포팅

en: Former Maintainer
ko: 이전 관리자

en: Former maintainer
ko: 이전 관리자

en: Emily Ezust (Corel Corporation)
ko: Emily Ezust (코렐 사)

en: Michael Jarrett (Corel Corporation)
ko: Michael Jarrett (코렐 사)

en: Advanced editing functionalities
ko: 고급 편집 기능

en: Icons
ko: 아이콘

en: Ideas, help with the icons
ko: 아이디어, 아이콘 도움말

en: bkisofs code
ko: bkisofs 코드

en: URLs to open.
ko: 열 URL입니다.

en: Show a dialog for specifying the options for the operation (extract/add)
ko: 작업 옵션을 지정할 수 있는 대화 상자를 표시합니다. (압축하기/풀기)

en: Destination folder to extract to. Defaults to current path if not specified.
ko: 압축을 풀 대상 폴더입니다. 지정하지 않으면 현재 경로를 사용합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (openDestinationFolderAfterExtraction), group (Extraction)
en: Open destination folder after extraction.
ko: 압축을 푼 후 대상 폴더를 엽니다.

en: Query the user for an archive filename and add specified files to it. Quit when finished.
ko: 사용자에게 압축 파일의 이름을 묻고 지정한 파일을 추가합니다. 끝났을 
    때 종료합니다.

en: Add the specified files to 'filename'. Create archive if it does not exist. Quit when finished.
ko: 지정한 파일을 'filename'에 추가합니다. 없는 경우 압축 파일을 만듭니다. 
    끝났을 때 종료합니다.

en: Change the current dir to the first entry and add all other entries relative to this one.
ko: 현재 디렉터리를 첫 번째 항목으로 바꾸고 모든 다른 항목을 이에 상대적으로 변경합니다.

en: Automatically choose a filename, with the selected suffix (for example rar, tar.gz, zip or any other supported types)
ko: 선택한 접미사로 파일 이름을 자동으로 선택합니다. (예를 들어 .rar, .tar.gz, 
    .zip 또는 기타 지원하는 형식)

en: Use the batch interface instead of the usual dialog. This option is implied if more than one url is specified.
ko: 일반적인 대화 상자 대신 일괄 작업 인터페이스를 사용합니다. 하나 이상의 URL을 
    지정한 경우 이 옵션이 자동으로 선택됩니다.

en: The destination argument will be set to the path of the first file supplied.
ko: 대상 인자는 처음으로 지정된 파일의 경로로 설정됩니다.

en: Archive contents will be read, and if detected to not be a single folder or a single file archive, a subfolder with the name of the archive will be created.
ko: 압축 파일 내용을 읽은 다음 단일 폴더나 단일 파일로 되어 있지 않은 경우, 압축 파일 이름으로 된 하위 폴더를 만듭니다.

en: List supported MIME types.
ko: 지원하는 MIME 형식을 출력합니다.

en: Unable to find Ark's KPart component, please check your installation.
ko: Ark의 KPart 구성 요소를 찾을 수 없습니다. 설치 상태를 확인하십시오.

en: Sidebar
ko: 사이드바

en: Welcome Page
ko: 환영 페이지

en: Show the welcome page
ko: 환영 페이지 표시

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: This switches between having a <emphasis>Menubar</emphasis> and having a <interface>Hamburger Menu</interface> button. Both contain mostly the same commands and configuration options.
ko: <emphasis>메뉴 표시줄</emphasis>과 <interface>햄버거 메뉴</interface> 단추 사용을 전환합니다. 두 인터페이스에는 비슷한 명령과 설정 옵션이 포함되어 있습니다.

en: Lock Sidebar
ko: 사이드바 잠금

[ctx: to open an archive]
en: Open Archive
ko: 압축 파일 열기

en: Create New Archive
ko: 새 압축 파일 만들기

en: Welcome to %1
ko: %1에 오신 것을 환영합니다

en: No recent files
ko: 최근 파일 없음

en: Copy &Location
ko: 위치 복사(&L)

en: &Open Containing Folder
ko: 포함하는 폴더 열기(&O)

en: &Remove
ko: 삭제(&R)

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QScrollArea, WelcomeView)
en: Welcome
ko: 환영합니다

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, buttonOpenArchive)
en: Open Archive…
ko: 압축 파일 열기…

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, buttonNewArchive)
en: New Archive
ko: 새 압축 파일

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, buttonClearRecentFiles)
en: Clear Recent Files
ko: 최근 파일 비우기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelRecentFiles)
en: Recent Files
ko: 최근 파일

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelHelp)
en: Help
ko: 도움말

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KUrlLabel, labelHomepage)
en: Visit homepage
ko: 홈페이지 보기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KUrlLabel, labelHandbook)
en: Read handbook
ko: 도움말 보기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, checkBoxShowOnStartup)
en: Show on startup
ko: 시작할 때 표시

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, buttonClose)
en: Close Welcome Page
ko: 환영 페이지 닫기

en: Advanced Options
ko: 고급 옵션

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Add
ko: 추가

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupCompressFiles)
en: Files/Folders to Compress
ko: 압축할 파일 및 폴더

en: Compress to Archive
ko: 다음 파일로 압축하기

en: No input files were given.
ko: 입력 파일이 없습니다.

en: You need to either supply a filename for the archive or a suffix (such as rar, tar.gz) with the <command>--autofilename</command> argument.
ko: 압축 파일의 파일 이름을 입력하거나 <command>--autofilename</command> 인자와 같이 접미사(rar, tar.gz)를 입력해야 합니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: The archive <filename>%1</filename> already exists. Do you wish to overwrite it?
ko: 압축 파일 <filename>%1</filename>이(가) 이미 존재합니다. 덮어쓰시겠습니까?

[ctx: @title:window]
en: File Exists
ko: 파일이 존재함

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (showEncryptionWarning), group (General)
en: Whether to show a warning when creating zip archives with AES encryption.
ko: AES 암호화를 사용하는 ZIP 압축 파일을 만들 때 경고 표시 여부입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (defaultOpenAction), group (General)
en: Default action when opening archive entries.
ko: 압축된 항목을 열 때 기본 동작입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (closeAfterExtraction), group (Extraction)
en: Close Ark after extraction.
ko: 압축 푼 후 Ark를 종료합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (preservePaths), group (Extraction)
en: Preserve paths when extracting.
ko: 압축을 풀 때 경로를 유지합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (extractToSubfolder), group (Extraction)
en: Extract to a subfolder if the archive has more than one top-level entry.
ko: 압축 파일에 하나 이상의 상위 단계가 있을 때 하위 폴더에 압축을 풉니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (splitterSizes), group (MainWindow)
en: How the main window is divided.
ko: 주 창이 나뉘는 방법입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (showInfoPanel), group (MainWindow)
en: Whether to show the information panel.
ko: 정보 패널을 표시할지 여부입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (limitPreviewFileSize), group (Preview)
en: Whether to limit the preview according to file size.
ko: 파일 크기에 따라서 미리 볼 지 결정합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (previewFileSizeLimit), group (Preview)
en: Preview file size limit in megabytes.
ko: 메가바이트 단위의 미리 보기 파일 크기 제한입니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: Failed to locate program <filename>%1</filename> on disk.
ko: 디스크에서 <filename>%1</filename> 프로그램을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Extraction failed. Make sure that enough space is available.
ko: 압축을 풀 수 없습니다. 디스크 공간이 충분한 지 확인하십시오.

en: Extraction failed. Make sure you provided the correct password and that enough space is available.
ko: 압축을 풀 수 없습니다. 올바른 암호를 입력했고 디스크 공간이 충분한 지 확인하십시오.

[ctx: @info]
en: Could not move the extracted file to the destination directory. | Could not move the extracted files to the destination directory.
ko[0]: 압축을 푼 파일을 대상 디렉터리로 이동할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: Extraction failed because the disk is full.
ko: 디스크 공간이 부족하여 압축을 풀 수 없습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: Extraction failed: Incorrect password
ko: 압축 풀기 실패: 암호가 잘못됨

en: Incorrect password.
ko: 암호가 잘못되었습니다.

en: Ark does not currently support testing this archive.
ko: Ark에서 이 압축 파일을 검사할 수 없습니다.

en: Protection of the list of files is not possible with the %1 format.
ko: %1 형식으로는 파일 목록을 보호할 수 없습니다.

en: Protection of the archive with password is not possible with the %1 format.
ko: %1 형식 압축 파일은 암호로 보호할 수 없습니다.

en: It is not possible to set compression level for the %1 format.
ko: %1 형식에서는 압축 단계를 설정할 수 없습니다.

en: It is not possible to set compression method for the %1 format.
ko: %1 형식에서는 압축 방식을 설정할 수 없습니다.

en: The %1 format does not support multi-volume archives.
ko: %1 형식은 분할 압축을 지원하지 않습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (KCollapsibleGroupBox, collapsibleCompression)
en: Compression
ko: 압축

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblCompLevel1)
en: Level:
ko: 단계:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblCompLevel2)
en: Min
ko: 최소

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblCompMethod)
en: Method:
ko: 방법:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblCompLevel3)
en: Max
ko: 최대

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (KCollapsibleGroupBox, collapsibleEncryption)
en: Password Protection
ko: 암호 보호

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblEncMethod)
en: Encryption method:
ko: 암호화 방법:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, encryptHeaderCheckBox)
en: Ask for password before showing the list of files in the archive
ko: 파일 목록을 보여 주기 전에 암호 묻기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KMessageWidget, warningMsgWidget)
en: This encryption method may not be supported by older archiving software.
ko: 오래된 소프트웨어에서 이 암호화 방식을 지원하지 않을 수도 있습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (KCollapsibleGroupBox, collapsibleMultiVolume)
en: Multi-volume Archive
ko: 분할 압축 파일

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, multiVolumeCheckbox)
en: Create multi-volume archive
ko: 분할 압축 파일 만들기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblVolumeSize)
en: Volume size:
ko: 볼륨 크기:

note: i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_previewFileSizeLimit) i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, volumeSizeSpinbox)
en:  megabytes
ko: 메가바이트

[ctx: the argument is a file extension (the period is not a typo)]
en: Automatically add .%1
ko: 자동으로 .%1 붙이기

en: The chosen password does not match the given verification password.
ko: 지정한 암호가 확인 암호와 일치하지 않습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Folder:
ko: 폴더:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Filename:
ko: 파일 이름:

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, filenameLineEdit)
en: Type archive name…
ko: 압축 파일 이름 입력…

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_typeLabel)
en: Type:
ko: 종류:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Extension:
ko: 확장자:

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Extract
ko: 압축 풀기

en: Extract
ko: 압축 풀기

en: The subfolder name may not contain the character '/'.
ko: 하위 폴더 이름에는 '/' 문자가 들어갈 수 없습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: The folder <filename>%1</filename> already exists. Are you sure you want to extract here?
ko: <filename>%1</filename> 폴더가 이미 존재합니다. 그래도 여기에 압축을 푸시겠습니까?

en: Folder exists
ko: 폴더가 이미 존재함

en: Extract here
ko: 여기에 압축 풀기

en: Retry
ko: 다시 시도

[ctx: @info]
en: The folder <filename>%1</filename> could not be created.
ko: <filename>%1</filename> 폴더를 만들 수 없습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: <filename>%1</filename> already exists, but is not a folder.
ko: <filename>%1</filename>이(가) 이미 존재하지만 폴더가 아닙니다.

en: Please check your permissions to create it.
ko: 만들 수 있는 권한이 있는지 확인하십시오.

en: Extract multiple archives
ko: 여러 압축 파일에서 풀기

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, ExtractionDialog)
en: Extraction Dialog
ko: 압축 풀기 대화 상자

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, extractAllLabel)
en: Extract All Files
ko: 모든 파일 압축 풀기

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, singleFolderGroup)
en: E&xtraction into subfolder:
ko: 하위 폴더에 풀기(&X):

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Options
ko: 옵션

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, openFolderCheckBox)
en: Open &destination folder after extraction
ko: 압축을 푼 후 대상 폴더 열기(&D)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, closeAfterExtraction)
en: Close &Ark after extraction
ko: 압축 푼 후 Ark 종료하기(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, preservePaths)
en: &Preserve paths when extracting
ko: 압축을 풀 때 경로 유지하기(&P)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, autoSubfolders)
en: &Automatically create subfolders
ko: 자동으로 하위 폴더 만들기(&A)

[ctx: @title:group]
note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, filesToExtractGroupBox)
en: Extract
ko: 압축 풀기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, selectedFilesButton)
en: Sele&cted files only
ko: 선택한 파일만(&C)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, allFilesButton)
en: All &files
ko: 모든 파일(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_openDestinationFolderAfterExtraction)
en: Open destination folder after extraction
ko: 압축을 푼 후 대상 폴더 열기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_closeAfterExtraction)
en: Close Ark after extraction
ko: 압축 푼 후 Ark 종료하기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_preservePaths)
en: Preserve paths when extracting
ko: 압축을 풀 때 경로 유지하기

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_extractToSubfolder)
en: Whether to check by default the extraction into subfolder checkbox in the Extraction Dialog, when the archive has more than one top-level entry.
ko: 압축 파일에 하나 이상의 상위 단계가 있을 때, 압축 풀기 대화 상자에서 하위 폴더에 압축 풀기 옵션을 기본으로 선택할지 여부입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_extractToSubfolder)
en: Extract to a subfolder if the archive has more than one top-level entry
ko: 압축 파일에 하나 이상의 상위 단계가 있을 때 하위 폴더에 압축 풀기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: When clicking a file in an archive or pressing the Return key:
ko: 압축 파일 안의 항목을 클릭하거나 Enter 키를 누를 때:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioButton)
en: Pre&view the file with internal previewer
ko: 내부에서 미리 보기(&V)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioButton_2)
en: Open the fi&le with associated application
ko: 연결된 앱으로 파일 열기(&L)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_showEncryptionWarning)
en: Show a warning when creating zip archives with AES encryption
ko: AES 암호화를 사용하는 ZIP 압축 파일을 만들 때 경고 표시

en: No suitable plugin found. Ark does not seem to support this file type.
ko: 압축 파일을 처리할 수 있는 플러그인을 찾을 수 없습니다. Ark에서 이 파일을 지원하지 않을 수도 있습니다.

en: Failed to load a suitable plugin. Make sure any executables needed to handle the archive type are installed.
ko: 압축 파일을 처리할 수 있는 플러그인을 찾을 수 없습니다. 압축 파일을 처리할 수 있는 프로그램이 설치되어 있는지 확인하십시오.

en: Could not load the archive because it contains ill-formed entries and might be a malicious archive.
ko: 압축 파일에 잘못된 항목이 들어 있습니다. 악성 압축 파일일 수도 있으므로 불러올 수 없습니다.

en: Loading archive
ko: 압축 파일 불러오는 중

en: Archive
ko: 압축 파일

en: No space available on device <filename>%1</filename>
ko: <filename>%1</filename> 장치에 남은 공간이 없음

en: Extracting all files
ko: 모든 파일 압축 푸는 중

note: i18np on purpose so this translation may properly be reused.
en: Extracting one file | Extracting %1 files
ko[0]: 파일 %1개 압축 푸는 중

[ctx: extraction folder]
en: Destination
ko: 대상

en: Could not write to destination <filename>%1</filename>.<nl/>Check whether you have sufficient permissions.
ko: <filename>%1</filename>에 저장할 수 없습니다.<nl/>충분한 권한이 있는 지 확인하십시오.

en: Compressing a file | Compressing %1 files
ko[0]: 파일 %1개 압축 중

en: Moving a file | Moving %1 files
ko[0]: 파일 %1개 이동 중

en: Copying a file | Copying %1 files
ko[0]: 파일 %1개 복사 중

en: Deleting a file from the archive | Deleting %1 files
ko[0]: 압축 파일에서 파일 %1개 삭제 중

en: Adding comment
ko: 설명 추가 중

en: Testing archive
ko: 압축 파일 검사 중

en: The plugin cannot be used because one or more required executables are missing. Check your installation.
ko: 하나 이상의 필요한 실행 파일이 없기 때문에 플러그인을 사용할 수 없습니다. 설치 상태를 확인하십시오.

note: i18n: @title:column i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, kcfg_disabledPlugins)
en: Name
ko: 이름

note: i18n: @title:column i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, kcfg_disabledPlugins)
en: Description
ko: 설명

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_limitPreviewFileSize)
en: Disable preview for files larger than:
ko: 다음보다 큰 파일 미리 보지 않기:

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Properties for %1
ko: %1 속성

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KSqueezedTextLabel, m_passwordValueLabel)
en: yes
ko: 예

en: no
ko: 아니요

en: yes (%1 volumes)
ko: 예(볼륨 %1개)

en: %1 file | %1 files
ko[0]: 파일 %1개

en: , %1 folder | , %1 folders
ko[0]: , 폴더 %1개

en: only file contents (%1)
ko: 파일 내용만(%1)

en: yes (%1)
ko: 예(%1)

en: Calculating…
ko: 계산 중…

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Archive name:
ko: 압축 파일 이름:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Archive type:
ko: 압축 파일 형식:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_11)
en: Mime-type:
ko: MIME 형식:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8)
en: Opened read-only:
ko: 읽기 전용으로 열림:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_passwordLabel)
en: Password-protected:
ko: 암호 보호됨:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_10)
en: Has comment:
ko: 설명 있음:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Number of entries:
ko: 항목 수:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Unpacked size:
ko: 원래 크기:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: Packed size:
ko: 압축된 크기:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_9)
en: Compression ratio:
ko: 압축 비율:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Last modified:
ko: 마지막 수정:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_12)
en: MD5 hash:
ko: MD5 해시:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_13)
en: SHA-1 hash:
ko: SHA-1 해시:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_14)
en: SHA-256 hash:
ko: SHA-256 해시:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_15)
en: Multi-volume:
ko: 분할 압축:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_16)
en: Compression method(s):
ko: 압축 방법:

[ctx: @title:window]
en: File Already Exists
ko: 파일이 이미 존재함

[ctx: @info]
en: The archive <filename>%1</filename> is password protected. Please enter the password.
ko: 압축 파일 <filename>%1</filename>이(가) 암호로 보호되어 있습니다. 암호를 입력하십시오.

en: Incorrect password, please try again.
ko: 암호가 잘못되었습니다. 다시 시도하십시오.

[ctx: @info]
en: The archive you're trying to open is corrupt.<nl/>Some files may be missing or damaged.
ko: 열려고 하는 압축 파일이 잘못되었습니다.<nl/>일부 파일이 없거나 손상되었을 수 있습니다.

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Corrupt archive
ko: 손상된 압축 파일

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Open as Read-Only
ko: 읽기 전용으로 열기

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Don't Open
ko: 열지 않기

en: Don't ask again.
ko: 다시 묻지 않습니다.

en: Error during extraction
ko: 압축 풀기 오류

en: Extraction of the entry:<nl/>    <filename>%1</filename><nl/>failed with the error message:<nl/>    %2<nl/><nl/>Do you want to continue extraction?<nl/>
ko: 다음 파일의 압축을 풀 수 없습니다:<nl/><filename>%1</filename><nl/>오류 메시지는 다음과 같습니다:<nl/>%2<nl/><nl/>압축을 계속 푸시겠습니까?<nl/>

[ctx: Name of a file inside an archive]
en: Name
ko: 이름

[ctx: Uncompressed size of a file inside an archive]
en: Original Size
ko: 원본 크기

[ctx: Compressed size of a file inside an archive]
en: Compressed Size
ko: 압축한 크기

[ctx: Compression rate of file]
en: Rate
ko: 압축률

[ctx: File's owner username]
en: Owner
ko: 소유자

[ctx: File's group]
en: Group
ko: 그룹

[ctx: File permissions]
en: Mode
ko: 모드

[ctx: CRC hash code]
en: CRC checksum
ko: CRC 체크섬

[ctx: BLAKE2 hash code]
en: BLAKE2 checksum
ko: BLAKE2 체크섬

[ctx: Compression method]
en: Method
ko: 방법

[ctx: File version]
en: Version
ko: 버전

[ctx: Timestamp]
en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Adding files is not supported for this archive.
ko: 이 압축 파일 형식에는 파일을 추가할 수 없습니다.

en: You can only add local files to an archive.
ko: 압축 파일에 로컬 파일만 추가할 수 있습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (archive)
en: &Archive
ko: 압축 파일(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (ark_file)
en: &File
ko: 파일(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (settings)
en: &Settings
ko: 설정(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
ko: 주 도구 모음

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (help)
en: &Help
ko: 도움말(&H)

en: Closing preview
ko: 미리 보기 닫는 중

en: Please wait while the preview is being closed…
ko: 미리 보기를 닫는 동안 기다려 주십시오…

en: The internal viewer cannot preview this file.
ko: 내장된 뷰어로 파일을 볼 수 없습니다.

en: The internal viewer cannot preview this type of file<nl/>(%1).<nl/><nl/>Do you want to try to view it as plain text?
ko: 내장 뷰어로 이 파일 형식을 볼 수 없습니다.<nl/>(%1)<nl/><nl/>일반 텍스트로 미리 보시겠습니까?

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Cannot Preview File
ko: 파일을 미리 볼 수 없음

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Preview as Text
ko: 텍스트로 미리 보기

en: The internal viewer cannot preview this unknown type of file.<nl/><nl/>Do you want to try to view it as plain text?
ko: 내장 뷰어로 알 수 없는 파일 형식을 볼 수 없습니다.<nl/><nl/>일반 텍스트로 미리 보시겠습니까?

[ctx: @action]
en: About Viewer Component
ko: 뷰어 구성 요소 정보

en: No archive loaded
ko: 압축 파일을 열지 않았음

en: Symbolic Link
ko: 심볼릭 링크

en: Unknown size
ko: 알 수 없는 크기

en: One file selected | %1 files selected
ko[0]: 파일 %1개 선택됨

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, InformationPanel)
en: Information Panel
ko: 정보 패널

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, additionalInfo)
en: Unknown file type
ko: 알 수 없는 파일 형식

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_ownerLabel)
en: Owner:
ko: 소유자:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_groupLabel)
en: Group:
ko: 그룹:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_targetLabel)
en: Target:
ko: 대상:

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, JobTrackerWidget)
en: Job Tracker
ko: 작업 추적기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, descriptionLabel)
en: <b>Job Description</b>
ko: <b>작업 설명</b>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, informationLabel)
en: Some Information about the job
ko: 작업에 대한 적절한 정보

en: Files with the following paths already exist. Remove them if you really want to overwrite.
ko: 다음 경로에 파일이 이미 존재합니다. 덮어쓰려면 파일을 삭제하십시오.

en: Files with the following paths already exist. Do you want to continue overwriting them?
ko: 다음 경로에 파일이 이미 존재합니다. 덮어쓰시겠습니까?

en: Comment
ko: 주석

en: Comment has been modified.
ko: 주석을 수정했습니다.

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Type to search…
ko: 입력하여 검색…

[ctx: @info]
en: Ark can extract archives to local destinations only.
ko: Ark에서는 로컬 경로에만 압축을 풀 수 있습니다.

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Show Information Panel
ko: 정보 패널 표시

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Save Copy As…
ko: 복사본을 다른 이름으로 저장…

[ctx: open a file with external program]
en: &Open in External Application
ko: 외부 앱으로 열기(&O)

[ctx: open a file with external program]
en: Open &With…
ko: 다음으로 열기(&W)…

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Click to open the selected file with an external program
ko: 선택한 파일을 외부 프로그램으로 열려면 클릭하십시오

[ctx: to preview a file inside an archive]
en: Pre&view
ko: 미리 보기(&V)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Click to preview the selected file
ko: 선택한 파일을 미리 보려면 클릭하십시오

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: E&xtract All
ko: 모두 압축 풀기(&X)

en: Click to open an extraction dialog, where you can choose how to extract all the files in the archive
ko: 모든 파일의 압축을 어떻게 풀지 결정할 압축 풀기 대화 상자를 표시하려면 클릭하십시오

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: &Extract
ko: 압축 풀기(&E)

en: Click to open an extraction dialog, where you can choose to extract either all files or just the selected ones
ko: 선택한 파일만 풀거나 모든 파일의 압축을 풀 수 있는 압축 풀기 대화 상자를 표시하려면 클릭하십시오

en: Add &Files…
ko: 파일 추가(&F)…

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Click to add files to the archive
ko: 압축 파일에 파일을 추가하려면 클릭하십시오

[ctx: @action]
en: Remove from Archive
ko: 압축 파일에서 삭제

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: &Properties
ko: 속성(&P)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Click to see properties for archive
ko: 압축 파일의 속성을 보려면 클릭하십시오

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Click to add or edit comment
ko: 설명을 추가하거나 편집하려면 클릭하십시오

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: &Test Integrity
ko: 무결성 검사(&T)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Click to test the archive for integrity
ko: 압축 파일의 무결성을 검사하려면 클릭하십시오

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Adding files to existing password-protected archives with no header-encryption is currently not supported.<nl/><nl/>Extract the files and create a new archive if you want to add files.
ko: 헤더가 암호화되지 않은 암호로 보호된 압축 파일에 파일을 추가하는 것은 현재 지원하지 않습니다.<nl/><nl/>파일을 추가하려면 압축을 해제한 다음 새로운 압축 파일을 만드십시오.

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Testing password-protected archives with no header-encryption is currently not supported.
ko: 헤더가 암호화되지 않은 암호로 보호된 압축 파일은 현재 지원하지 않습니다.

[ctx: @action:inmenu mutually exclusive with Add &Comment]
en: Edit &Comment
ko: 주석 편집(&C)

[ctx: @action:inmenu mutually exclusive with Edit &Comment]
en: Add &Comment
ko: 주석 추가(&C)

en: The archive passed the integrity test.
ko: 압축 파일 무결성 검사가 성공했습니다.

en: Test Results
ko: 검사 결과

en: The archive failed the integrity test.
ko: 압축 파일 무결성 검사가 실패했습니다.

en: Extract To…
ko: 다음에 압축 풀기…

en: Quick Extract To…
ko: 다음에 빠르게 압축 풀기…

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: General
ko: 일반

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Extraction
ko: 압축 풀기

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Plugins
ko: 플러그인

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Previews
ko: 미리 보기

[ctx: @info]
en: <filename>%1</filename> is a directory.
ko: <filename>%1</filename>은(는) 디렉터리입니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: Could not overwrite <filename>%1</filename>. Check whether you have write permission.
ko: <filename>%1</filename>에 덮어쓸 수 없습니다. 쓰기 권한이 있는지 확인하십시오.

[ctx: @info]
en: The archive <filename>%1</filename> will be created as soon as you add a file.
ko: 파일을 추가하는 대로 압축 파일 <filename>%1</filename>을(를) 만듭니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: The archive <filename>%1</filename> was not found.
ko: 압축 파일 <filename>%1</filename>을(를) 찾을 수 없습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: The archive <filename>%1</filename> could not be loaded, as it was not possible to read from it.
ko: 압축 파일 <filename>%1</filename>에서 읽을 수 없으므로 불러올 수 없습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: The archive is empty or Ark could not open its content.
ko: 압축 파일이 비어 있거나 Ark에서 내용을 표시할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: Ark does not currently support ISO files with UDF filesystem.
ko: Ark는 UDF 파일 시스템을 사용한 ISO 파일을 지원하지 않습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: Loading the archive <filename>%1</filename> failed with the following error:<nl/><message>%2</message>
ko: 압축 파일 <filename>%1</filename>을(를) 읽는 중 오류가 발생했습니다:<nl/><message>%2</message>

en: Ark cannot open symlinks.
ko: Ark에서 심볼릭 링크를 열 수 없습니다.

en: The file <filename>%1</filename> was modified. Do you want to update the archive?
ko: 파일 <filename>%1</filename>이(가) 변경되었습니다. 압축 파일을 업데이트 하시겠습니까?

[ctx: @title:window]
en: File Modified
ko: 파일 수정됨

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Update
ko: 업데이트

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Ignore
ko: 무시

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Add Files
ko: 파일 추가

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Add Files to %1
ko: %1에 파일 추가

en: Filename can't contain slashes and can't be equal to "." or ".."
ko: 파일 이름에 슬래시가 올 수 없으며 "." 및 ".."을 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Folders can't be moved into themselves.
ko: 폴더를 자기 자신으로 이동할 수 없습니다.

en: Moving a folder into itself
ko: 폴더를 자기 자신으로 이동함

en: Entries with the same names can't be pasted to the same destination.
ko: 이름이 동일한 항목을 같은 대상 위치에 붙여넣을 수 없습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: Deleting this file is not undoable. Are you sure you want to do this? | Deleting these files is not undoable. Are you sure you want to do this?
ko[0]: 이 파일을 지우면 다시 복구할 수 없습니다. 계속 진행하시겠습니까?

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Delete File | Delete Files
ko[0]: 파일 삭제

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Save Copy As
ko: 복사본을 다른 이름으로 저장

[ctx: @info]
en: The archive could not be saved as <filename>%1</filename>. Try saving it to another location.
ko: 압축 파일을 <filename>%1</filename>(으)로 저장할 수 없습니다. 다른 경로에 저장해 보십시오.

[ctx: @info]
en: The archive <filename>%1</filename> does not exist anymore, therefore it cannot be copied to the specified location.
ko: 압축 파일 <filename>%1</filename>을(를) 지정한 위치에 복사할 수 없습니다. 압축 파일이 더 이상 없습니다.

en: Listing the archive failed.
ko: 압축 파일 목록을 불러올 수 없습니다.

en: Extraction failed due to an unknown error.
ko: 알 수 없는 이유로 압축 풀기에 실패했습니다.

en: Extraction failed due to one or more corrupt files. Any extracted files may be damaged.
ko: 하나 이상의 잘못된 파일 때문에 압축을 풀 수 없습니다. 압축이 풀린 파일이 손상되었을 수도 있습니다.

en: Delete operation failed. Try upgrading 7z or disabling the 7z plugin in the configuration dialog.
ko: 삭제 작업이 실패했습니다. 7z를 업그레이드하거나 설정 대화 상자에서 7z 플러그인을 비활성화 시키십시오.

en: ARJ old
ko: ARJ 이전

en: GOST 40-bit
ko: GOST 40비트

en: unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Failed to find all archive volumes.
ko: 모든 분할 압축 볼륨을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Your unrar executable is version %1, which is too old to handle this archive. Please update to a more recent version.
ko: unrar 실행 파일 버전은 %1(이)며, 이 압축 파일을 처리하기에 너무 오래되었습니다. 최신 버전으로 업데이트하십시오.

en: Unrar reported a non-RAR archive. The installed unrar version (%1) is old. Try updating your unrar.
ko: unrar에서 RAR 압축 파일이 아니라고 판단했습니다. 설치된 unrar 버전(%1)이 오래되었습니다. unrar을 최신 버전으로 업데이트하십시오.

en: One or more wrong checksums
ko: 하나 이상의 체크섬이 일치하지 않음

en: Extraction failed.
ko: 압축을 풀 수 없습니다.

en: Not enough memory for loading the archive.
ko: 압축 파일을 불러올 메모리가 부족합니다.

en: Wrong password.
ko: 암호가 잘못되었습니다.

en: Extraction failed due to unsupported compression method (%1).
ko: 지원하지 않는 압축 방식(%1) 때문에 압축을 풀 수 없습니다.

en: Extraction failed due to unsupported encryption method.
ko: 지원하지 않는 암호화 방식 때문에 압축을 풀 수 없습니다.

[ctx: referred to compression method]
en: unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

[ctx: @info]
en: The archive may be corrupt or has header-encryption, which is currently not supported.
ko: 이 압축 파일이 손상되었거나 현재 지원하지 않는 헤더 암호화가 적용되어 있습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: Fatal error, extraction aborted.
ko: 치명적 오류, 압축 해제를 중단합니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: Extraction of encrypted 7-zip entries is currently not supported.
ko: 암호화된 7-zip 항목 압축 풀기는 현재 지원하지 않습니다.

en: The archive reader could not be initialized.
ko: 압축 파일 읽기를 초기화할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: Archive corrupted or insufficient permissions.
ko: 압축 파일이 손상되었거나 권한이 없습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: Failed to create a temporary file for writing data.
ko: 데이터를 기록할 임시 파일을 만들 수 없습니다.

en: The archive writer could not be initialized.
ko: 압축 파일 쓰기를 초기화할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: Could not open the archive for writing entries.
ko: 항목을 추가할 수 있도록 압축 파일을 열 수 없습니다.

en: The compression type '%1' is not supported by Ark.
ko: '%1' 압축 형식은 Ark에서 지원하지 않습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: Could not set the compression method.
ko: 압축 방식을 설정할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: Could not set the compression level.
ko: 압축 단계를 설정할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: Could not compress entry, operation aborted.
ko: 항목을 압축할 수 없습니다. 작업을 중단합니다.

[ctx: @info Error in a message box]
en: Could not compress entry.
ko: 항목을 압축할 수 없습니다.

en: Failed to open archive: %1
ko: 압축 파일을 열 수 없음: %1

en: Failed to write archive.
ko: 압축 파일에 쓸 수 없습니다.

en: Failed to add entry: %1
ko: 항목을 추가할 수 없음: %1

en: Failed to set compression options for entry: %1
ko: 항목의 압축률을 설정할 수 없음: %1

en: Failed to read metadata for entry: %1
ko: 항목의 메타데이터를 읽을 수 없음: %1

en: Failed to delete entry: %1
ko: 항목을 삭제할 수 없음: %1

en: Failed to create directory: %1
ko: 디렉터리를 만들 수 없음: %1

en: Failed to open '%1':<nl/>%2
ko: '%1'을(를) 열 수 없음:<nl/>%2

en: Failed to open file for writing: %1
ko: 파일에 쓰려고 열 수 없음: %1

en: Failed to read data for entry: %1
ko: 항목의 데이터를 읽을 수 없음: %1

en: Failed to write data for entry: %1
ko: 항목의 데이터를 쓸 수 없음: %1

en: Failed to locate entry: %1
ko: 항목을 찾을 수 없음: %1

en: Failed to move entry: %1
ko: 항목을 이동할 수 없음: %1

en: Failed to copy entry: %1
ko: 항목을 복사할 수 없음: %1

en: Failed to set metadata for entry: %1
ko: 항목의 메타데이터를 설정할 수 없음: %1
