kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (346 entries)

[ctx: Noun, not a verb. Top level menu item, i.e. like File]
note: i18n: ectx: Menu (archive)
en: &Archive
zh_CN: 压缩文件(&A)

en: Extracting Files
zh_CN: 正在解压文件

en: Source archive
zh_CN: 来源压缩文件

en: Destination
zh_CN: 目标文件夹

en: The following files could not be extracted:
zh_CN: 无法解压以下文件：

[ctx: @info]
en: There was an error while extracting <filename>%1</filename>. Any further archive will not be extracted.
zh_CN: 解压 <filename>%1</filename> 时出错。压缩文件的后续部分将不会被解压。

[ctx: @info]
en: There was an error while extracting <filename>%1</filename>:<nl/><message>%2</message><nl/>Any further archive will not be extracted.
zh_CN: 解压 <filename>%1</filename> 时出错：<nl/><message>%2</message><nl/>压缩文件的后续部分将不会被解压。

[ctx: @info]
en: There was an error while extracting <filename>%1</filename>.
zh_CN: 解压 <filename>%1</filename> 时出错。

[ctx: @info]
en: There was an error while extracting <filename>%1</filename>:<nl/><message>%2</message>
zh_CN: 解压 <filename>%1</filename>时出错：<nl/><message>%2</message>

[ctx: @info]
en: The archive could not be extracted to <filename>%1</filename> because Ark can only extract to local destinations.
zh_CN: 压缩文件无法被解压到 <filename>%1</filename>，因为 Ark 只能将文件解压到本地目标位置。

[ctx: @action:inmenu Compress submenu in Dolphin context menu]
en: Compress
zh_CN: 压缩

[ctx: @action:inmenu Part of Compress submenu in Dolphin context menu]
en: Compress to...
zh_CN: 压缩为...

[ctx: @action:inmenu Part of Compress submenu in Dolphin context menu, %1 filename]
en: Here as "%1"
zh_CN: 压缩为“%1”到此位置

[ctx: @action:inmenu Part of Extract submenu in Dolphin context menu]
en: Extract archive to...
zh_CN: 解压到...

[ctx: @action:inmenu Part of Extract submenu in Dolphin context menu]
en: Extract archive here
zh_CN: 解压到当前文件夹

[ctx: @action:inmenu Part of Extract submenu in Dolphin context menu]
en: Extract archive here, autodetect subfolder
zh_CN: 解压到当前文件夹，自动创建子文件夹

[ctx: @action:inmenu Extract submenu in Dolphin context menu]
en: Extract
zh_CN: 解压

[ctx: @action:inmenu Context menu shown when an archive is being drag'n'dropped]
en: Extract here
zh_CN: 解压到当前文件夹

en: KDE Archiving tool
zh_CN: KDE 压缩文件管理工具

en: Maintainer
zh_CN: 项目负责人

en: Maintainer, KF5 port
zh_CN: 项目负责人，KF5 移植工程

en: Former Maintainer
zh_CN: 前任项目负责人

en: Former maintainer
zh_CN: 前任项目负责人

en: Emily Ezust (Corel Corporation)
zh_CN: Emily Ezust (Corel 公司)

en: Michael Jarrett (Corel Corporation)
zh_CN: Michael Jarrett (Corel 公司)

en: Advanced editing functionalities
zh_CN: 高级编辑功能

en: Icons
zh_CN: 图标

en: Ideas, help with the icons
zh_CN: 创意，协助图标制作

en: bkisofs code
zh_CN: bkisofs 代码

en: URLs to open.
zh_CN: 要打开的 URL。

en: Show a dialog for specifying the options for the operation (extract/add)
zh_CN: 显示用于指定操作选项的对话框 (解压/添加)

en: Destination folder to extract to. Defaults to current path if not specified.
zh_CN: 解压的目标文件夹。如果没有指定，则默认为当前文件夹。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (openDestinationFolderAfterExtraction), group (Extraction)
en: Open destination folder after extraction.
zh_CN: 解压后打开目标文件夹。

en: Query the user for an archive filename and add specified files to it. Quit when finished.
zh_CN: 询问用户压缩文件的文件名，并向其添加指定的文件。完成后退出。

en: Add the specified files to 'filename'. Create archive if it does not exist. Quit when finished.
zh_CN: 将选定的文件添加到指定文件名的压缩文件。如果不存在则创建该压缩文件。完成后退出。

en: Change the current dir to the first entry and add all other entries relative to this one.
zh_CN: 更改当前目录为第一项并相对于该项位置添加所有其他项目。

en: Automatically choose a filename, with the selected suffix (for example rar, tar.gz, zip or any other supported types)
zh_CN: 自动选择文件名，包括所选后缀 (如 rar、tar.gz、zip 或其他支持的压缩文件类型)

en: Use the batch interface instead of the usual dialog. This option is implied if more than one url is specified.
zh_CN: 使用批量处理界面而不是常规对话框。此选项在指定了多个 URL 时默认启用。

en: The destination argument will be set to the path of the first file supplied.
zh_CN: 目标位置将被设定为首个指定文件的路径。

en: Archive contents will be read, and if detected to not be a single folder or a single file archive, a subfolder with the name of the archive will be created.
zh_CN: 解压时如果检测到压缩文件中包含多个文件/文件夹，Ark 将按照压缩文件的文件名创建一个子文件夹。

en: List supported MIME types.
zh_CN: 列出支持的 MIME 类型。

en: Unable to find Ark's KPart component, please check your installation.
zh_CN: 找不到 Ark 的 KPart 组件，请检查您的软件安装状态是否正确。

en: Sidebar
zh_CN: 侧边栏

en: Welcome Page
zh_CN: 欢迎页面

en: Show the welcome page
zh_CN: 显示欢迎页面

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: This switches between having a <emphasis>Menubar</emphasis> and having a <interface>Hamburger Menu</interface> button. Both contain mostly the same commands and configuration options.
zh_CN: 这将在显示整个<emphasis>菜单栏</emphasis>和显示单个<interface>汉堡菜单</interface>按钮之间切换窗口布局。两种布局包含的命令和配置选项大致相同。

en: Lock Sidebar
zh_CN: 锁定侧边栏

[ctx: to open an archive]
en: Open Archive
zh_CN: 打开压缩文件

en: Create New Archive
zh_CN: 新建压缩文件

en: Welcome to %1
zh_CN: 欢迎使用 %1

en: No recent files
zh_CN: 没有最近文件

en: Copy &Location
zh_CN: 复制位置(&L)

en: &Open Containing Folder
zh_CN: 打开所在文件夹(&O)

en: &Remove
zh_CN: 移除(&R)

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QScrollArea, WelcomeView)
en: Welcome
zh_CN: 欢迎使用

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, buttonOpenArchive)
en: Open Archive...
zh_CN: 打开压缩文件...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, buttonNewArchive)
en: New Archive
zh_CN: 新建压缩文件

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, buttonClearRecentFiles)
en: Clear Recent Files
zh_CN: 清除最近文件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelRecentFiles)
en: Recent Files
zh_CN: 最近文件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelHelp)
en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KUrlLabel, labelHomepage)
en: Visit homepage
zh_CN: 访问项目主页

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KUrlLabel, labelHandbook)
en: Read handbook
zh_CN: 查看使用手册

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, checkBoxShowOnStartup)
en: Show on startup
zh_CN: 启动时显示此画面

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, buttonClose)
en: Close Welcome Page
zh_CN: 关闭欢迎页面

en: Advanced Options
zh_CN: 高级选项

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupCompressFiles)
en: Files/Folders to Compress
zh_CN: 要压缩的文件/文件夹

en: Compress to Archive
zh_CN: 添加到压缩文件

en: No input files were given.
zh_CN: 未指定输入文件。

en: You need to either supply a filename for the archive or a suffix (such as rar, tar.gz) with the <command>--autofilename</command> argument.
zh_CN: 您需要为压缩文件指定一个文件名，或者通过 <command>--autofilename</command> 参数指定一个后缀名(如 rar、tar.gz)。

[ctx: Default name of a newly-created multi-file archive]
en: Archive
zh_CN: 压缩文件

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (showEncryptionWarning), group (General)
en: Whether to show a warning when creating zip archives with AES encryption.
zh_CN: 是否在创建 AES 加密的 ZIP 压缩文件时显示警告信息。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (defaultOpenAction), group (General)
en: Default action when opening archive entries.
zh_CN: 打开压缩文件时的默认操作。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (closeAfterExtraction), group (Extraction)
en: Close Ark after extraction.
zh_CN: 解压后关闭 Ark。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (preservePaths), group (Extraction)
en: Preserve paths when extracting.
zh_CN: 解压时保留路径。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (extractToSubfolder), group (Extraction)
en: Extract to a subfolder if the archive has more than one top-level entry.
zh_CN: 如果压缩文件含多个顶层目录，将它们解压到子文件夹中。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (splitterSizes), group (MainWindow)
en: How the main window is divided.
zh_CN: 主窗口分栏方式。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (showInfoPanel), group (MainWindow)
en: Whether to show the information panel.
zh_CN: 是否显示文件信息面板。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (limitPreviewFileSize), group (Preview)
en: Whether to limit the preview according to file size.
zh_CN: 是否限制可预览文件的大小。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (previewFileSizeLimit), group (Preview)
en: Preview file size limit in megabytes.
zh_CN: 可预览文件大小限制，单位为 MB。

[ctx: @info]
en: Failed to locate program <filename>%1</filename> on disk.
zh_CN: 无法在本机找到 <filename>%1</filename> 程序。

en: Extraction failed. Make sure that enough space is available.
zh_CN: 解压失败。请确保可用存储空间充足。

en: Extraction failed. Make sure you provided the correct password and that enough space is available.
zh_CN: 解压失败。请确保密码正确，且可用存储空间充足。

[ctx: @info]
en: Could not move the extracted file to the destination directory. | Could not move the extracted files to the destination directory.
zh_CN[0]: 无法将解压后的文件移动到目标目录。

[ctx: @info]
en: Extraction failed because the disk is full.
zh_CN: 解压失败：存储设备已满。

[ctx: @info]
en: Extraction failed: Incorrect password
zh_CN: 解压失败：密码错误

en: Incorrect password.
zh_CN: 密码错误。

en: Ark does not currently support testing this archive.
zh_CN: Ark 尚不支持测试此类型的压缩文件。

en: Protection of the list of files is not possible with the %1 format.
zh_CN: %1 格式不支持文件列表加密保护。

en: Protection of the archive with password is not possible with the %1 format.
zh_CN: %1 格式不支持压缩文件的密码保护。

en: It is not possible to set compression level for the %1 format.
zh_CN: %1 格式不支持设置压缩级别。

en: It is not possible to set compression method for the %1 format.
zh_CN: %1 格式不支持设置压缩方式。

en: The %1 format does not support multi-volume archives.
zh_CN: %1 格式不支持分卷压缩。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (KCollapsibleGroupBox, collapsibleCompression)
en: Compression
zh_CN: 压缩选项

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblCompLevel1)
en: Level:
zh_CN: 级别：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblCompLevel2)
en: Min
zh_CN: 最小

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblCompMethod)
en: Method:
zh_CN: 方式：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblCompLevel3)
en: Max
zh_CN: 最大

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (KCollapsibleGroupBox, collapsibleEncryption)
en: Password Protection
zh_CN: 密码保护

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblEncMethod)
en: Encryption method:
zh_CN: 加密方式：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, encryptHeaderCheckBox)
en: Ask for password before showing the list of files in the archive
zh_CN: 显示文件列表前需要输入密码

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KMessageWidget, warningMsgWidget)
en: This encryption method may not be supported by older archiving software.
zh_CN: 此加密方式可能不受旧式压缩软件支持。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (KCollapsibleGroupBox, collapsibleMultiVolume)
en: Multi-volume Archive
zh_CN: 分卷压缩

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, multiVolumeCheckbox)
en: Create multi-volume archive
zh_CN: 创建分卷压缩文件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblVolumeSize)
en: Volume size:
zh_CN: 分卷大小：

note: i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_previewFileSizeLimit) i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, volumeSizeSpinbox)
en:  megabytes
zh_CN:  MB

[ctx: the argument is a file extension (the period is not a typo)]
en: Automatically add .%1
zh_CN: 自动添加 .%1 扩展名

en: The chosen password does not match the given verification password.
zh_CN: 输入的密码和校验密码不一致。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Folder:
zh_CN: 文件夹：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Filename:
zh_CN: 文件名：

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, filenameLineEdit)
en: Type archive name...
zh_CN: 输入压缩文件的文件名...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_typeLabel)
en: Type:
zh_CN: 类型：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Extension:
zh_CN: 扩展名：

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Extract
zh_CN: 解压

en: Extract
zh_CN: 解压

en: The subfolder name may not contain the character '/'.
zh_CN: 子目录名称不能包含“/”字符。

[ctx: @info]
en: The folder <filename>%1</filename> already exists. Are you sure you want to extract here?
zh_CN: 文件夹 <filename>%1</filename> 已经存在。您确定要解压到这里吗？

en: Folder exists
zh_CN: 文件夹已存在

en: Extract here
zh_CN: 解压到此文件夹

en: Retry
zh_CN: 重试

[ctx: @info]
en: The folder <filename>%1</filename> could not be created.
zh_CN: 无法创建 <filename>%1</filename> 文件夹。

[ctx: @info]
en: <filename>%1</filename> already exists, but is not a folder.
zh_CN: <filename>%1</filename> 已存在，但它并不是文件夹。

en: Please check your permissions to create it.
zh_CN: 请检查您是否具备创建该文件的权限。

en: Extract multiple archives
zh_CN: 解压多个压缩文件

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, ExtractionDialog)
en: Extraction Dialog
zh_CN: 解压对话框

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, extractAllLabel)
en: Extract All Files
zh_CN: 解压所有文件

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, singleFolderGroup)
en: E&xtraction into subfolder:
zh_CN: 解压到子文件夹(&X)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, openFolderCheckBox)
en: Open &destination folder after extraction
zh_CN: 解压后打开目标文件夹(&D)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, closeAfterExtraction)
en: Close &Ark after extraction
zh_CN: 解压后关闭 &Ark

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, preservePaths)
en: &Preserve paths when extracting
zh_CN: 解压时保留路径(&P)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, autoSubfolders)
en: &Automatically create subfolders
zh_CN: 自动创建子文件夹(&A)

[ctx: @title:group]
note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, filesToExtractGroupBox)
en: Extract
zh_CN: 解压

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, selectedFilesButton)
en: Sele&cted files only
zh_CN: 仅选中的文件(&C)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, allFilesButton)
en: All &files
zh_CN: 所有文件(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_openDestinationFolderAfterExtraction)
en: Open destination folder after extraction
zh_CN: 解压后打开目标文件夹

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_closeAfterExtraction)
en: Close Ark after extraction
zh_CN: 解压后关闭 Ark

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_preservePaths)
en: Preserve paths when extracting
zh_CN: 解压时保留路径

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_extractToSubfolder)
en: Whether to check by default the extraction into subfolder checkbox in the Extraction Dialog, when the archive has more than one top-level entry.
zh_CN: 当压缩文件包含多个顶层文件夹时，是否默认勾选解压对话框的“解压到子文件夹”选项。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_extractToSubfolder)
en: Extract to a subfolder if the archive has more than one top-level entry
zh_CN: 如果压缩文件含多个顶层目录，将它们解压到子文件夹中。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: When clicking a file in an archive or pressing the Return key:
zh_CN: 点击压缩文件中的文件或按下回车键时：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioButton)
en: Pre&view the file with internal previewer
zh_CN: 预览 - 使用 Ark 的内建查看程序预览文件(&V)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioButton_2)
en: Open the fi&le with associated application
zh_CN: 打开 - 使用关联的应用程序打开文件(&L)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_showEncryptionWarning)
en: Show a warning when creating zip archives with AES encryption
zh_CN: 创建 AES 加密的 ZIP 压缩文件时显示警告

en: No suitable plugin found. Ark does not seem to support this file type.
zh_CN: 无法找到所需插件。Ark 不支持此文件类型。

en: Failed to load a suitable plugin. Make sure any executables needed to handle the archive type are installed.
zh_CN: 无法加载所需插件。请确保处理该类型压缩文件的程序已被正确安装。

en: Could not load the archive because it contains ill-formed entries and might be a malicious archive.
zh_CN: 无法加载压缩文件。它包含了异常项目，不排除是恶意压缩文件。

en: Loading archive
zh_CN: 正在加载压缩文件

en: Archive
zh_CN: 压缩文件

en: No space available on device <filename>%1</filename>
zh_CN: 设备 <filename>%1</filename> 上没有可用空间

en: Extracting all files
zh_CN: 正在解压所有文件

note: i18np on purpose so this translation may properly be reused.
en: Extracting one file | Extracting %1 files
zh_CN[0]: 正在解压 %1 个文件

[ctx: extraction folder]
en: Destination
zh_CN: 目标文件夹

en: Could not write to destination <filename>%1</filename>.<nl/>Check whether you have sufficient permissions.
zh_CN: 无法写入目标文件夹 <filename>%1</filename>。<nl/>请检查您是否具备足够的权限。

en: Compressing a file | Compressing %1 files
zh_CN[0]: 正在压缩 %1 个文件

en: Moving a file | Moving %1 files
zh_CN[0]: 正在移动 %1 个文件

en: Copying a file | Copying %1 files
zh_CN[0]: 正在复制 %1 个文件

en: Deleting a file from the archive | Deleting %1 files
zh_CN[0]: 正在删除 %1 个文件

en: Adding comment
zh_CN: 正在添加备注

en: Testing archive
zh_CN: 正在测试压缩文件

en: The plugin cannot be used because one or more required executables are missing. Check your installation.
zh_CN: 此插件无法被使用，它所需的程序无法在本机中找到。请检查这些程序的安装状态。

note: i18n: @title:column i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, kcfg_disabledPlugins)
en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

note: i18n: @title:column i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, kcfg_disabledPlugins)
en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_limitPreviewFileSize)
en: Disable preview for files larger than:
zh_CN: 禁用预览，如果文件体积大于：

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Properties for %1
zh_CN: %1 的属性

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KSqueezedTextLabel, m_passwordValueLabel)
en: yes
zh_CN: 是

en: no
zh_CN: 否

en: yes (%1 volumes)
zh_CN: 是 (%1 个分卷)

en: %1 file | %1 files
zh_CN[0]: %1 个文件

en: , %1 folder | , %1 folders
zh_CN[0]: ，%1 个文件夹

en: only file contents (%1)
zh_CN: 仅保护文件内容，不保护文件列表 (%1)

en: yes (%1)
zh_CN: 是 (%1)

en: Calculating...
zh_CN: 正在计算...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Archive name:
zh_CN: 压缩文件名称：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Archive type:
zh_CN: 压缩文件类型：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_11)
en: Mime-type:
zh_CN: MIME 类型：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8)
en: Opened read-only:
zh_CN: 只读模式：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_passwordLabel)
en: Password-protected:
zh_CN: 密码保护：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_10)
en: Has comment:
zh_CN: 包含备注：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Number of entries:
zh_CN: 内容项目数：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Unpacked size:
zh_CN: 压缩前大小：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: Packed size:
zh_CN: 压缩后大小：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_9)
en: Compression ratio:
zh_CN: 压缩率：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Last modified:
zh_CN: 最后修改于：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_12)
en: MD5 hash:
zh_CN: MD5 哈希值：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_13)
en: SHA-1 hash:
zh_CN: SHA-1 哈希值：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_14)
en: SHA-256 hash:
zh_CN: SHA-256 哈希值：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_15)
en: Multi-volume:
zh_CN: 分卷：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_16)
en: Compression method(s):
zh_CN: 压缩方式：

[ctx: @title:window]
en: File Already Exists
zh_CN: 文件已存在

[ctx: @info]
en: The archive <filename>%1</filename> is password protected. Please enter the password.
zh_CN: 压缩文件 <filename>%1</filename> 使用密码保护。请输入密码。

en: Incorrect password, please try again.
zh_CN: 密码错误，请重试。

[ctx: @info]
en: The archive you're trying to open is corrupt.<nl/>Some files may be missing or damaged.
zh_CN: 正在尝试打开的压缩文件已经损坏。<nl/>部分文件可能丢失或者损坏。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Corrupt archive
zh_CN: 压缩文件数据损坏

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Open as Read-Only
zh_CN: 以只读方式打开

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Don't Open
zh_CN: 不打开

en: Don't ask again.
zh_CN: 不再询问。

en: Error during extraction
zh_CN: 解压时发生错误。

en: Extraction of the entry:<nl/>    <filename>%1</filename><nl/>failed with the error message:<nl/>    %2<nl/><nl/>Do you want to continue extraction?<nl/>
zh_CN: 解压以下项目失败：<nl/>    <filename>%1</filename><nl/>错误信息：<nl/>    %2<nl/><nl/>您想要继续解压吗？<nl/>

[ctx: Name of a file inside an archive]
en: Name
zh_CN: 文件名

[ctx: Uncompressed size of a file inside an archive]
en: Original Size
zh_CN: 原始大小

[ctx: Compressed size of a file inside an archive]
en: Compressed Size
zh_CN: 压缩后大小

[ctx: Compression rate of file]
en: Rate
zh_CN: 压缩率

[ctx: File's owner username]
en: Owner
zh_CN: 所有者

[ctx: File's group]
en: Group
zh_CN: 用户组

[ctx: File permissions]
en: Mode
zh_CN: 权限模式

[ctx: CRC hash code]
en: CRC checksum
zh_CN: CRC 校验和

[ctx: BLAKE2 hash code]
en: BLAKE2 checksum
zh_CN: BLAKE2 校验和

[ctx: Compression method]
en: Method
zh_CN: 压缩方式

[ctx: File version]
en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

[ctx: Timestamp]
en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Adding files is not supported for this archive.
zh_CN: 此压缩文件不支持添加文件。

en: You can only add local files to an archive.
zh_CN: 您只能将本机文件添加到压缩包。

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (archive)
en: &Archive
zh_CN: 压缩文件(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (ark_file)
en: &File
zh_CN: 文件(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (settings)
en: &Settings
zh_CN: 设置(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
zh_CN: 主工具栏

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (help)
en: &Help
zh_CN: 帮助(&H)

en: Closing preview
zh_CN: 正在关闭预览窗口

en: Please wait while the preview is being closed...
zh_CN: 请等待预览窗口关闭...

en: The internal viewer cannot preview this file.
zh_CN: 内建查看器无法预览此文件。

en: The internal viewer cannot preview this type of file<nl/>(%1).<nl/><nl/>Do you want to try to view it as plain text?
zh_CN: 内建查看器无法预览此类型的文件<nl/>(%1)。<nl/><nl/>您想要尝试将其作为纯文本文件进行预览吗？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Cannot Preview File
zh_CN: 无法预览文件

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Preview as Text
zh_CN: 作为文本预览

en: The internal viewer cannot preview this unknown type of file.<nl/><nl/>Do you want to try to view it as plain text?
zh_CN: 内建查看器无法预览此未知类型的文件<nl/><nl/>您想要尝试将其作为纯文本文件进行预览吗？

[ctx: @action]
en: About Viewer Component
zh_CN: 关于查看器组件

en: No archive loaded
zh_CN: 没有加载压缩文件

en: Symbolic Link
zh_CN: 符号链接

en: Unknown size
zh_CN: 未知大小

en: One file selected | %1 files selected
zh_CN[0]: 选中了 %1 个文件

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, InformationPanel)
en: Information Panel
zh_CN: 文件信息面板

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, additionalInfo)
en: Unknown file type
zh_CN: 未知文件类型

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_ownerLabel)
en: Owner:
zh_CN: 所有者：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_groupLabel)
en: Group:
zh_CN: 用户组：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_targetLabel)
en: Target:
zh_CN: 目标：

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, JobTrackerWidget)
en: Job Tracker
zh_CN: 任务跟踪器

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, descriptionLabel)
en: <b>Job Description</b>
zh_CN: <b>任务描述</b>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, informationLabel)
en: Some Information about the job
zh_CN: 一些关于该任务的信息

en: Files with the following paths already exist. Remove them if you really want to overwrite.
zh_CN: 位于下列路径的文件已存在。如果您想要覆盖它们，请删除这些文件。

en: Files with the following paths already exist. Do you want to continue overwriting them?
zh_CN: 位于下列路径的文件已存在。您想要覆盖它们吗？

en: Comment
zh_CN: 备注

en: Comment has been modified.
zh_CN: 备注已修改。

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Type to search...
zh_CN: 请输入搜索条件...

[ctx: @info]
en: Ark can extract archives to local destinations only.
zh_CN: Ark 只能将压缩文件解压到本地目标位置。

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Show Information Panel
zh_CN: 显示文件信息面板

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Save Copy As...
zh_CN: 副本另存为...

[ctx: open a file with external program]
en: &Open in External Application
zh_CN: 使用外部应用程序打开(&O)

[ctx: open a file with external program]
en: Open &With...
zh_CN: 打开方式(&W)...

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Click to open the selected file with an external program
zh_CN: 点击即可使用外部程序打开选中的文件

[ctx: to preview a file inside an archive]
en: Pre&view
zh_CN: 预览(&V)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Click to preview the selected file
zh_CN: 点击即可预览选中的文件

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: E&xtract All
zh_CN: 解压所有(&X)

en: Click to open an extraction dialog, where you can choose how to extract all the files in the archive
zh_CN: 点击以打开解压对话框，您可以从中选择如何对压缩文件中的所有文件进行解压。

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: &Extract
zh_CN: 解压(&E)

en: Click to open an extraction dialog, where you can choose to extract either all files or just the selected ones
zh_CN: 点击即可打开解压对话框，您可以从中选择解压所有文件还是仅解压选中的文件

en: Add &Files...
zh_CN: 添加文件(&F)...

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Click to add files to the archive
zh_CN: 点击以添加新文件到该压缩文件中

[ctx: @action]
en: Remove from Archive
zh_CN: 从压缩文件中移除

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: &Properties
zh_CN: 属性(&P)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Click to see properties for archive
zh_CN: 点击以查看压缩文件属性

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Click to add or edit comment
zh_CN: 单击添加或修改备注

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: &Test Integrity
zh_CN: 测试压缩文件完整性(&T)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Click to test the archive for integrity
zh_CN: 点击以测试压缩文件的完整性

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Adding files to existing password-protected archives with no header-encryption is currently not supported.<nl/><nl/>Extract the files and create a new archive if you want to add files.
zh_CN: 尚不支持向使用密码加密，但没有加密文件头的压缩文件添加文件。<nl/><nl/>如果您想要添加文件，请先解压文件，然后再重新创建压缩文件。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Testing password-protected archives with no header-encryption is currently not supported.
zh_CN: 尚不支持测试使用密码保护，但没有加密文件头的压缩文件。

[ctx: @action:inmenu mutually exclusive with Add &Comment]
en: Edit &Comment
zh_CN: 编辑备注(&C)

[ctx: @action:inmenu mutually exclusive with Edit &Comment]
en: Add &Comment
zh_CN: 添加备注(&C)

en: The archive passed the integrity test.
zh_CN: 压缩文件已成功通过完整性测试。

en: Test Results
zh_CN: 测试结果

en: The archive failed the integrity test.
zh_CN: 压缩文件无法通过完整性测试。

en: Extract To...
zh_CN: 解压到...

en: Quick Extract To...
zh_CN: 快速解压到...

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: General
zh_CN: 常规

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Extraction
zh_CN: 解压

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Plugins
zh_CN: 插件

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Previews
zh_CN: 预览

[ctx: @info]
en: <filename>%1</filename> is a directory.
zh_CN: <filename>%1</filename> 是一个目录。

[ctx: @info]
en: Could not overwrite <filename>%1</filename>. Check whether you have write permission.
zh_CN: 无法覆盖 <filename>%1</filename>。请检查您是否具备写入权限。

[ctx: @info]
en: The archive <filename>%1</filename> will be created as soon as you add a file.
zh_CN: 压缩文件 <filename>%1</filename> 将在您添加文件之后创建。

[ctx: @info]
en: The archive <filename>%1</filename> was not found.
zh_CN: 无法找到压缩文件 <filename>%1</filename>。

[ctx: @info]
en: The archive <filename>%1</filename> could not be loaded, as it was not possible to read from it.
zh_CN: 压缩文件 <filename>%1</filename> 无法加载，因为无法对其进行读取。

[ctx: @info]
en: The archive <filename>%1</filename> already exists. Do you wish to overwrite it?
zh_CN: 压缩文件 <filename>%1</filename> 已存在。您想要覆盖它吗？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: File Exists
zh_CN: 文件已存在

[ctx: @info]
en: The archive is empty or Ark could not open its content.
zh_CN: 压缩文件为空，或者 Ark 无法打开其内容。

[ctx: @info]
en: Ark does not currently support ISO files with UDF filesystem.
zh_CN: Ark 尚不支持 UDF 文件系统的 ISO 文件。

[ctx: @info]
en: Loading the archive <filename>%1</filename> failed with the following error:<nl/><message>%2</message>
zh_CN: 加载压缩文件 <filename>%1</filename> 失败。错误消息：<nl/><message>%2</message>

en: Ark cannot open symlinks.
zh_CN: Ark 无法打开符号链接。

en: The file <filename>%1</filename> was modified. Do you want to update the archive?
zh_CN: 文件 <filename>%1</filename> 已修改。您想要更新压缩文件吗？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: File Modified
zh_CN: 文件已修改

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Ignore
zh_CN: 忽略

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Add Files
zh_CN: 添加文件

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Add Files to %1
zh_CN: 添加文件到 %1

en: Filename can't contain slashes and can't be equal to "." or ".."
zh_CN: 文件名不能包含斜杠，且不能为“.”或“..”

en: Folders can't be moved into themselves.
zh_CN: 文件夹不能被移动到自身之内。

en: Moving a folder into itself
zh_CN: 文件夹移动到自身之内

en: Entries with the same names can't be pasted to the same destination.
zh_CN: 同名项目不能粘贴到同一个目标位置。

[ctx: @info]
en: Deleting this file is not undoable. Are you sure you want to do this? | Deleting these files is not undoable. Are you sure you want to do this?
zh_CN[0]: 文件被删除后将无法恢复。您确定要删除吗？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Delete File | Delete Files
zh_CN[0]: 删除文件

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Save Copy As
zh_CN: 副本另存为

[ctx: @info]
en: The archive could not be saved as <filename>%1</filename>. Try saving it to another location.
zh_CN: 无法将压缩文件保存为 <filename>%1</filename>。请尝试将其保存到其他位置。

[ctx: @info]
en: The archive <filename>%1</filename> does not exist anymore, therefore it cannot be copied to the specified location.
zh_CN: 压缩文件 <filename>%1</filename> 已不存在，无法将其复制到指定位置。

en: Listing the archive failed.
zh_CN: 压缩文件内容列出失败。

en: Extraction failed due to an unknown error.
zh_CN: 解压失败。发生了一个未知错误。

en: Extraction failed due to one or more corrupt files. Any extracted files may be damaged.
zh_CN: 解压失败，因为压缩文件中存在损坏的文件。已经解压的文件也有可能包含损坏的数据。

en: Delete operation failed. Try upgrading 7z or disabling the 7z plugin in the configuration dialog.
zh_CN: 删除操作失败。请更新 7z，或者在配置对话框中禁用 7z 插件。

en: ARJ old
zh_CN: ARJ 旧版

en: GOST 40-bit
zh_CN: GOST 40 位

en: unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Failed to find all archive volumes.
zh_CN: 无法全部找到压缩文件的所有分卷。

en: Your unrar executable is version %1, which is too old to handle this archive. Please update to a more recent version.
zh_CN: 本机安装的 unrar 程序是 %1 版，它的版本太旧，无法处理此压缩文件。请升级到新版程序。

en: Unrar reported a non-RAR archive. The installed unrar version (%1) is old. Try updating your unrar.
zh_CN: unrar 程序无法识别此 RAR 压缩文件。本机安装的 unrar 版本太旧 (%1)。请升级 unrar 程序。

en: One or more wrong checksums
zh_CN: 校验和错误

en: Extraction failed.
zh_CN: 解压失败。

en: Not enough memory for loading the archive.
zh_CN: 内存不足，无法加载该压缩文件。

en: Wrong password.
zh_CN: 密码错误。

en: Extraction failed due to unsupported compression method (%1).
zh_CN: 解压失败。不支持的压缩方式 (%1)。

en: Extraction failed due to unsupported encryption method.
zh_CN: 解压失败。不支持的加密方式。

[ctx: referred to compression method]
en: unknown
zh_CN: 未知

[ctx: @info]
en: Fatal error, extraction aborted.
zh_CN: 发生严重错误，解压操作已中止。

en: The archive reader could not be initialized.
zh_CN: 压缩文件读取程序无法初始化。

[ctx: @info]
en: Archive corrupted or insufficient permissions.
zh_CN: 压缩文件损坏或者用户权限不足。

[ctx: @info]
en: Failed to create a temporary file for writing data.
zh_CN: 无法创建用于写入数据的临时文件。

en: The archive writer could not be initialized.
zh_CN: 压缩文件写入程序无法初始化。

[ctx: @info]
en: Could not open the archive for writing entries.
zh_CN: 无法打开要写入项目的压缩文件。

en: The compression type '%1' is not supported by Ark.
zh_CN: 压缩类型“%1”不受 Ark 支持。

[ctx: @info]
en: Could not set the compression method.
zh_CN: 无法设置该压缩方式。

[ctx: @info]
en: Could not set the compression level.
zh_CN: 无法设置该压缩级别。

[ctx: @info]
en: Could not compress entry, operation aborted.
zh_CN: 无法压缩项目，操作已中止。

[ctx: @info Error in a message box]
en: Could not compress entry.
zh_CN: 无法压缩项目。

en: Failed to open archive: %1
zh_CN: 无法打开压缩文件：%1

en: Failed to write archive.
zh_CN: 无法写入压缩文件。

en: Failed to add entry: %1
zh_CN: 无法添加项目：%1

en: Failed to set compression options for entry: %1
zh_CN: 无法设置项目的压缩选项：%1

en: Failed to read metadata for entry: %1
zh_CN: 无法读取项目的元数据：%1

en: Failed to delete entry: %1
zh_CN: 无法删除项目：%1

en: Failed to create directory: %1
zh_CN: 无法创建目录：%1

en: Failed to open '%1':<nl/>%2
zh_CN: 无法打开“%1”：<nl/>%2

en: Failed to open file for writing: %1
zh_CN: 无法打开文件以写入：%1

en: Failed to read data for entry: %1
zh_CN: 无法读取项目数据：%1

en: Failed to write data for entry: %1
zh_CN: 无法写入项目数据：%1

en: Failed to locate entry: %1
zh_CN: 无法找到项目：%1

en: Failed to move entry: %1
zh_CN: 无法移动项目：%1

en: Failed to copy entry: %1
zh_CN: 无法复制项目：%1

en: Failed to set metadata for entry: %1
zh_CN: 无法设置项目的元数据：%1
