ark - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (345 entries)

[ctx: Noun, not a verb. Top level menu item, i.e. like File]
note: i18n: ectx: Menu (archive)
en: &Archive
zh_TW: 封存檔(&A)

en: Extracting Files
zh_TW: 正在解開檔案

en: Source archive
zh_TW: 來源檔案

en: Destination
zh_TW: 目的地

en: The following files could not be extracted:
zh_TW: 以下的檔案無法解開：

[ctx: @info]
en: There was an error while extracting <filename>%1</filename>. Any further archive will not be extracted.
zh_TW: 解壓縮 <filename>%1</filename> 時發生錯誤。將不解壓縮剩餘封存檔。

[ctx: @info]
en: There was an error while extracting <filename>%1</filename>:<nl/><message>%2</message><nl/>Any further archive will not be extracted.
zh_TW: 解壓縮 <filename>%1</filename> 時發生錯誤：<nl/><message>%2</message><nl/>將不解壓縮剩餘封存檔。

[ctx: @info]
en: There was an error while extracting <filename>%1</filename>.
zh_TW: 解壓縮 <filename>%1</filename> 時發生錯誤。

[ctx: @info]
en: There was an error while extracting <filename>%1</filename>:<nl/><message>%2</message>
zh_TW: 解壓縮 <filename>%1</filename> 時發生錯誤：<nl/><message>%2</message><nl/>

[ctx: @info]
en: The archive could not be extracted to <filename>%1</filename> because Ark can only extract to local destinations.
zh_TW: 此封存檔無法解壓縮至 <filename>%1</filename>，因為 Ark 僅能解壓縮到本機目的地。

[ctx: @action:inmenu Compress submenu in Dolphin context menu]
en: Compress
zh_TW: 壓縮

[ctx: @action:inmenu Part of Compress submenu in Dolphin context menu]
en: Compress to...
zh_TW: 壓縮到…

[ctx: @action:inmenu Part of Compress submenu in Dolphin context menu, %1 filename]
en: Here as "%1"
zh_TW: 在此壓縮為「%1」

[ctx: @action:inmenu Part of Extract submenu in Dolphin context menu]
en: Extract archive to...
zh_TW: 解壓縮到…

[ctx: @action:inmenu Part of Extract submenu in Dolphin context menu]
en: Extract archive here
zh_TW: 在此解壓縮

[ctx: @action:inmenu Part of Extract submenu in Dolphin context menu]
en: Extract archive here, autodetect subfolder
zh_TW: 在此解壓縮，自動偵測子資料夾

[ctx: @action:inmenu Extract submenu in Dolphin context menu]
en: Extract
zh_TW: 解開

[ctx: @action:inmenu Context menu shown when an archive is being drag'n'dropped]
en: Extract here
zh_TW: 在此解壓縮

en: KDE Archiving tool
zh_TW: KDE 封存工具

en: (c) 1997-2019, The Ark Developers
zh_TW: (c) 1997-2019, Ark 開發群

en: Maintainer
zh_TW: 維護人

en: Maintainer, KF5 port
zh_TW: 維護者，KF5 移植

en: Former Maintainer
zh_TW: 前任維護者

en: Former maintainer
zh_TW: 前維護人

en: Advanced editing functionalities
zh_TW: 進階編輯功能

en: Icons
zh_TW: 圖示

en: Ideas, help with the icons
zh_TW: 概念、說明及圖示

en: bkisofs code
zh_TW: bkisofs 源碼

en: URLs to open.
zh_TW: 要開啟的網址。

en: Show a dialog for specifying the options for the operation (extract/add)
zh_TW: 顯示對話框以指定操作選項

en: Destination folder to extract to. Defaults to current path if not specified.
zh_TW: 要解壓縮的目的資料夾。預設為目前的路徑。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (openDestinationFolderAfterExtraction), group (Extraction)
en: Open destination folder after extraction.
zh_TW: 解壓後開啟目的資料夾

en: Query the user for an archive filename and add specified files to it. Quit when finished.
zh_TW: 詢問使用者封存檔名稱，並將指定的檔案加入。完成後即離開。

en: Add the specified files to 'filename'. Create archive if it does not exist. Quit when finished.
zh_TW: 將指定的檔案加入 “filename” 中。若封存檔不存在，則建立新檔案。完成即離開。

en: Change the current dir to the first entry and add all other entries relative to this one.
zh_TW: 變更目前的目錄到第一個項目，並將所有其它的項目都設為與此相關聯。

en: Automatically choose a filename, with the selected suffix (for example rar, tar.gz, zip or any other supported types)
zh_TW: 使用選取的後置字串（如 rar, tar.gz, zip 等等）來自動選擇檔名。

en: Use the batch interface instead of the usual dialog. This option is implied if more than one url is specified.
zh_TW: 使用批次介面，而不使用一般的對話框。這個選項用於指定一個以上的網址時。

en: The destination argument will be set to the path of the first file supplied.
zh_TW: 目的地參數會設為第一個檔案的路徑。

en: Archive contents will be read, and if detected to not be a single folder or a single file archive, a subfolder with the name of the archive will be created.
zh_TW: 將會讀取封存檔內容，如果偵測到裡面不只一個資料夾或檔案，則會建立名稱是此封存檔名稱的子資料夾。

en: List supported MIME types.
zh_TW: 列出支援的 MIME 類型。

en: Unable to find Ark's KPart component, please check your installation.
zh_TW: 無法找到 Ark 的部件，請檢查您的安裝。

en: Sidebar
zh_TW: 側邊欄

en: Welcome Page
zh_TW: 歡迎頁面

en: Show the welcome page
zh_TW: 顯示歡迎頁面

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: This switches between having a <emphasis>Menubar</emphasis> and having a <interface>Hamburger Menu</interface> button. Both contain mostly the same commands and configuration options.
zh_TW: 這會在使用<emphasis>選單列</emphasis>或是使用<interface>三點選單</interface>按鈕之間切換。兩個選項都包含大致相同的命令與設定選項。

en: Lock Sidebar
zh_TW: 鎖定側邊欄

[ctx: to open an archive]
en: Open Archive
zh_TW: 開啟封存檔

en: Create New Archive
zh_TW: 建立新封存檔

en: Welcome to %1
zh_TW: 歡迎來到 %1

en: No recent files
zh_TW: 沒有最近檔案

en: Copy &Location
zh_TW: 複製位置(&L)

en: &Open Containing Folder
zh_TW: 開啟包含資料夾(&O)

en: &Remove
zh_TW: 移除(&R)

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QScrollArea, WelcomeView)
en: Welcome
zh_TW: 歡迎

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, buttonOpenArchive)
en: Open Archive...
zh_TW: 開啟封存檔…

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, buttonNewArchive)
en: New Archive
zh_TW: 新增封存檔

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, buttonClearRecentFiles)
en: Clear Recent Files
zh_TW: 清除最近檔案

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelRecentFiles)
en: Recent Files
zh_TW: 最近檔案

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelHelp)
en: Help
zh_TW: 說明

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KUrlLabel, labelHomepage)
en: Visit homepage
zh_TW: 造訪首頁

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KUrlLabel, labelHandbook)
en: Read handbook
zh_TW: 閱讀手冊

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, checkBoxShowOnStartup)
en: Show on startup
zh_TW: 啟動時顯示

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, buttonClose)
en: Close Welcome Page
zh_TW: 關閉歡迎頁面

en: Advanced Options
zh_TW: 進階選項

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Add
zh_TW: 新增

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupCompressFiles)
en: Files/Folders to Compress
zh_TW: 要壓縮的檔案/資料夾

en: Compress to Archive
zh_TW: 壓縮到檔案中

en: No input files were given.
zh_TW: 未指定輸入檔。

en: You need to either supply a filename for the archive or a suffix (such as rar, tar.gz) with the <command>--autofilename</command> argument.
zh_TW: 使用 <command>--autofilename</command> 參數時，您需要指定封存檔名，或是副檔名（如 rar，tar.gz 等）。

[ctx: Default name of a newly-created multi-file archive]
en: Archive
zh_TW: 封存檔

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (showEncryptionWarning), group (General)
en: Whether to show a warning when creating zip archives with AES encryption.
zh_TW: 當建立有 AES 加密的 zip 封存檔時是否應該顯示警告。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (defaultOpenAction), group (General)
en: Default action when opening archive entries.
zh_TW: 開啟壓縮項目時的預設行為。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (closeAfterExtraction), group (Extraction)
en: Close Ark after extraction.
zh_TW: 解壓後關閉 Ark

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (preservePaths), group (Extraction)
en: Preserve paths when extracting.
zh_TW: 解壓時保留路徑

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (extractToSubfolder), group (Extraction)
en: Extract to a subfolder if the archive has more than one top-level entry.
zh_TW: 如果封存檔中有一層以上，則解壓到子目錄中。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (splitterSizes), group (MainWindow)
en: How the main window is divided.
zh_TW: 主視窗如何分割。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (showInfoPanel), group (MainWindow)
en: Whether to show the information panel.
zh_TW: 是否顯示資訊面板。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (limitPreviewFileSize), group (Preview)
en: Whether to limit the preview according to file size.
zh_TW: 是否根據檔案大小限制預覽。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (previewFileSizeLimit), group (Preview)
en: Preview file size limit in megabytes.
zh_TW: 預覽檔案大小限制（MB）。

[ctx: @info]
en: Failed to locate program <filename>%1</filename> on disk.
zh_TW: 在磁碟中找不到程式 <filename>%1</filename>。

en: Extraction failed. Make sure that enough space is available.
zh_TW: 解開失敗。請確定硬碟空間是否足夠。

en: Extraction failed. Make sure you provided the correct password and that enough space is available.
zh_TW: 解開失敗。請確定密碼正確，以及硬碟空間是否足夠。

[ctx: @info]
en: Could not move the extracted file to the destination directory. | Could not move the extracted files to the destination directory.
zh_TW[0]: 無法將解開的檔案移到目標目錄。

[ctx: @info]
en: Extraction failed because the disk is full.
zh_TW: 解開失敗，因為磁碟已滿。

[ctx: @info]
en: Extraction failed: Incorrect password
zh_TW: 解開失敗：不正確的密碼。

en: Incorrect password.
zh_TW: 不正確的密碼。

en: Ark does not currently support testing this archive.
zh_TW: Ark 目前不支援使用 UDF 檔案系統的 iso 檔。

en: Protection of the list of files is not possible with the %1 format.
zh_TW: 使用 %1 格式無法保護檔案清單。

en: Protection of the archive with password is not possible with the %1 format.
zh_TW: 使用 %1 格式無法用密碼來保護封存檔。

en: It is not possible to set compression level for the %1 format.
zh_TW: 無法為 %1 格式設定壓縮等級。

en: It is not possible to set compression method for the %1 format.
zh_TW: 無法為 %1 格式設定壓縮方法。

en: The %1 format does not support multi-volume archives.
zh_TW: %1 格式不支援多卷冊封存檔。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (KCollapsibleGroupBox, collapsibleCompression)
en: Compression
zh_TW: 壓縮

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblCompLevel1)
en: Level:
zh_TW: 等級：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblCompLevel2)
en: Min
zh_TW: 最小值

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblCompMethod)
en: Method:
zh_TW: 方式：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblCompLevel3)
en: Max
zh_TW: 最大值

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (KCollapsibleGroupBox, collapsibleEncryption)
en: Password Protection
zh_TW: 密碼保護

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblEncMethod)
en: Encryption method:
zh_TW: 加密方法：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, encryptHeaderCheckBox)
en: Ask for password before showing the list of files in the archive
zh_TW: 顯示封存檔中的檔案清單前先問密碼

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KMessageWidget, warningMsgWidget)
en: This encryption method may not be supported by older archiving software.
zh_TW: 這個加密方法可能不被較舊的壓縮軟體支援。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (KCollapsibleGroupBox, collapsibleMultiVolume)
en: Multi-volume Archive
zh_TW: 多卷冊封存檔

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, multiVolumeCheckbox)
en: Create multi-volume archive
zh_TW: 建立多卷冊封存檔

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblVolumeSize)
en: Volume size:
zh_TW: 卷冊大小：

note: i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_previewFileSizeLimit) i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, volumeSizeSpinbox)
en:  megabytes
zh_TW: 百萬位元組

[ctx: the argument is a file extension (the period is not a typo)]
en: Automatically add .%1
zh_TW: 自動加入 .%1

en: The chosen password does not match the given verification password.
zh_TW: 密碼不正確。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Folder:
zh_TW: 資料夾：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Filename:
zh_TW: 檔案名稱：

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, filenameLineEdit)
en: Type archive name...
zh_TW: 輸入封存檔名稱…

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_typeLabel)
en: Type:
zh_TW: 型態：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Extension:
zh_TW: 副檔名:

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Extract
zh_TW: 解開

en: Extract
zh_TW: 解開

en: The subfolder name may not contain the character '/'.
zh_TW: 子資料夾的名稱不能包含 / 字元。

[ctx: @info]
en: The folder <filename>%1</filename> already exists. Are you sure you want to extract here?
zh_TW: 檔案 <filename>%1</filename> 已存在。您要在這裡展開嗎？

en: Folder exists
zh_TW: 資料夾已存在

en: Extract here
zh_TW: 在此解壓縮

en: Retry
zh_TW: 重試

[ctx: @info]
en: The folder <filename>%1</filename> could not be created.
zh_TW: 無法建立資料夾 <filename>%1</filename>。

[ctx: @info]
en: <filename>%1</filename> already exists, but is not a folder.
zh_TW: <filename>%1</filename> 已存在，但不是資料夾。

en: Please check your permissions to create it.
zh_TW: 請檢查您是否有建立的權限。

en: Extract multiple archives
zh_TW: 解開多個檔案

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, ExtractionDialog)
en: Extraction Dialog
zh_TW: 解壓縮對話框

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, extractAllLabel)
en: Extract All Files
zh_TW: 解開所有檔案

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, singleFolderGroup)
en: E&xtraction into subfolder:
zh_TW: 解壓縮到子資料夾(&X)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, openFolderCheckBox)
en: Open &destination folder after extraction
zh_TW: 解壓後開啟目的資料夾(&D)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, closeAfterExtraction)
en: Close &Ark after extraction
zh_TW: 解壓後關閉 Ark(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, preservePaths)
en: &Preserve paths when extracting
zh_TW: 解壓時保留路徑(&P)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, autoSubfolders)
en: &Automatically create subfolders
zh_TW: 自動建立子資料夾(&A)

[ctx: @title:group]
note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, filesToExtractGroupBox)
en: Extract
zh_TW: 解開

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, selectedFilesButton)
en: Sele&cted files only
zh_TW: 只針對選取的檔案(&C)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, allFilesButton)
en: All &files
zh_TW: 所有檔案(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_openDestinationFolderAfterExtraction)
en: Open destination folder after extraction
zh_TW: 解壓後開啟目的資料夾

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_closeAfterExtraction)
en: Close Ark after extraction
zh_TW: 解壓後關閉 Ark

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_preservePaths)
en: Preserve paths when extracting
zh_TW: 解壓時保留路徑

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_extractToSubfolder)
en: Whether to check by default the extraction into subfolder checkbox in the Extraction Dialog, when the archive has more than one top-level entry.
zh_TW: 在解壓縮對話框中，壓縮到子目錄的選項是否預設要勾選。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_extractToSubfolder)
en: Extract to a subfolder if the archive has more than one top-level entry
zh_TW: 如果封存檔中有一層以上，則解壓到子目錄中。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: When clicking a file in an archive or pressing the Return key:
zh_TW: 點擊封存檔中的檔案，或按下 Enter 鍵時：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioButton)
en: Pre&view the file with internal previewer
zh_TW: 使用內部預覽器預覽檔案(&V)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioButton_2)
en: Open the fi&le with associated application
zh_TW: 以外部程式開啟檔案(&L)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_showEncryptionWarning)
en: Show a warning when creating zip archives with AES encryption
zh_TW: 當建立有 AES 加密的 zip 封存檔時顯示警告

en: No suitable plugin found. Ark does not seem to support this file type.
zh_TW: 找不到適合的外掛程式。Ark 似乎不支援此檔案類型。

en: Failed to load a suitable plugin. Make sure any executables needed to handle the archive type are installed.
zh_TW: 載入適合的外掛程式失敗。請確認處理該封存檔類型的執行檔已安裝。

en: Could not load the archive because it contains ill-formed entries and might be a malicious archive.
zh_TW: 無法載入封存檔，因為其包含了格式錯誤的項目，且可能為惡意封存檔。

en: Loading archive
zh_TW: 載入封存中

en: Archive
zh_TW: 封存

en: No space available on device <filename>%1</filename>
zh_TW: 裝置<filename>%1</filename>無可用空間

en: Extracting all files
zh_TW: 解開所有檔案

note: i18np on purpose so this translation may properly be reused.
en: Extracting one file | Extracting %1 files
zh_TW[0]: 解開 %1 個檔案

[ctx: extraction folder]
en: Destination
zh_TW: 目的地

en: Could not write to destination <filename>%1</filename>.<nl/>Check whether you have sufficient permissions.
zh_TW: 無法寫入目標 <filename>%1</filename>。<nl/>請檢查您的權限。

en: Compressing a file | Compressing %1 files
zh_TW[0]: 正在壓縮 %1 個檔案

en: Moving a file | Moving %1 files
zh_TW[0]: 正在移動 %1 個檔案

en: Copying a file | Copying %1 files
zh_TW[0]: 正在複製 %1 檔案

en: Deleting a file from the archive | Deleting %1 files
zh_TW[0]: 刪除 %1 個檔案。

en: Adding comment
zh_TW: 加入註解

en: Testing archive
zh_TW: 正在測試封存檔

en: The plugin cannot be used because one or more required executables are missing. Check your installation.
zh_TW: 因為一個或多個必要的執行檔遺失，所以外掛程式無法使用。請檢查您的安裝。

note: i18n: @title:column i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, kcfg_disabledPlugins)
en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

note: i18n: @title:column i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, kcfg_disabledPlugins)
en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_limitPreviewFileSize)
en: Disable preview for files larger than:
zh_TW: 檔案超過此大小時關閉預覽：

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Properties for %1
zh_TW: %1 的屬性

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KSqueezedTextLabel, m_passwordValueLabel)
en: yes
zh_TW: 是

en: no
zh_TW: 否

en: yes (%1 volumes)
zh_TW: 是（%1 個卷冊）

en: %1 file | %1 files
zh_TW[0]: %1 個檔案

en: , %1 folder | , %1 folders
zh_TW[0]: ，%1 個資料夾

en: only file contents (%1)
zh_TW: 僅檔案內容 (%1)

en: yes (%1)
zh_TW: 是 (%1)

en: Calculating...
zh_TW: 計算中...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Archive name:
zh_TW: 封存名稱：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Archive type:
zh_TW: 封存類型：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_11)
en: Mime-type:
zh_TW: MIME 類型：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8)
en: Opened read-only:
zh_TW: 已開啟唯讀：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_passwordLabel)
en: Password-protected:
zh_TW: 密碼受保護：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_10)
en: Has comment:
zh_TW: 有註解：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Number of entries:
zh_TW: 項目數：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Unpacked size:
zh_TW: 壓縮前大小：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: Packed size:
zh_TW: 壓縮後大小：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_9)
en: Compression ratio:
zh_TW: 壓縮比率：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Last modified:
zh_TW: 最後變更：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_12)
en: MD5 hash:
zh_TW: MD5 hash 值：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_13)
en: SHA-1 hash:
zh_TW: SHA-1 hash 值：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_14)
en: SHA-256 hash:
zh_TW: SHA-256 hash 值：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_15)
en: Multi-volume:
zh_TW: 多卷冊：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_16)
en: Compression method(s):
zh_TW: 壓縮方法：

[ctx: @title:window]
en: File Already Exists
zh_TW: 檔案已存在

[ctx: @info]
en: The archive <filename>%1</filename> is password protected. Please enter the password.
zh_TW: 此封存檔 <filename>%1</filename> 已使用密碼保護。請輸入密碼。

en: Incorrect password, please try again.
zh_TW: 密碼錯誤，請再試一次。

[ctx: @info]
en: The archive you're trying to open is corrupt.<nl/>Some files may be missing or damaged.
zh_TW: 您試著開啟的封存檔已損毀。<nl/>有些檔案可能已遺失或已損毀。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Corrupt archive
zh_TW: 損毀的封存檔

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Open as Read-Only
zh_TW: 以唯讀模式開啟

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Don't Open
zh_TW: 不要開啟

en: Don't ask again.
zh_TW: 不要再詢問。

en: Error during extraction
zh_TW: 解壓縮時發生錯誤

en: Extraction of the entry:<nl/>    <filename>%1</filename><nl/>failed with the error message:<nl/>    %2<nl/><nl/>Do you want to continue extraction?<nl/>
zh_TW: 解開項目：<nl/>    <filename>%1</filename><nl/>時發生 錯誤訊息：<nl/>    %2<nl/><nl/>您要繼續解壓縮嗎？<nl/>

[ctx: Name of a file inside an archive]
en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

[ctx: Uncompressed size of a file inside an archive]
en: Original Size
zh_TW: 原始大小

[ctx: Compressed size of a file inside an archive]
en: Compressed Size
zh_TW: 壓縮後大小

[ctx: Compression rate of file]
en: Rate
zh_TW: 壓縮率

[ctx: File's owner username]
en: Owner
zh_TW: 擁有者

[ctx: File's group]
en: Group
zh_TW: 群組

[ctx: File permissions]
en: Mode
zh_TW: 權限

[ctx: CRC hash code]
en: CRC checksum
zh_TW: CRC 總和檢查碼

[ctx: BLAKE2 hash code]
en: BLAKE2 checksum
zh_TW: BLAKE2 總和檢查碼

[ctx: Compression method]
en: Method
zh_TW: 方法

[ctx: File version]
en: Version
zh_TW: 版本

[ctx: Timestamp]
en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Adding files is not supported for this archive.
zh_TW: 此封存檔不支援加入檔案。

en: You can only add local files to an archive.
zh_TW: 你只能新增本機檔案至封存檔。

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (archive)
en: &Archive
zh_TW: 封存(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (ark_file)
en: &File
zh_TW: 檔案(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (settings)
en: &Settings
zh_TW: 設定(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
zh_TW: 主工具列

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (help)
en: &Help
zh_TW: 說明

en: Closing preview
zh_TW: 關閉預覽

en: Please wait while the preview is being closed...
zh_TW: 請稍候，預覽正在關閉中...

en: The internal viewer cannot preview this file.
zh_TW: 內部檢視器無法預覽此檔案。

en: The internal viewer cannot preview this type of file<nl/>(%1).<nl/><nl/>Do you want to try to view it as plain text?
zh_TW: 內部檢視器無法預覽此型態的檔案<nl/>（%1）。<nl/><nl/>您要試著以純文字模式檢視嗎？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Cannot Preview File
zh_TW: 無法預覽檔案

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Preview as Text
zh_TW: 以文字模式預覽

en: The internal viewer cannot preview this unknown type of file.<nl/><nl/>Do you want to try to view it as plain text?
zh_TW: 內部檢視器無法預覽此未知型態的檔案。<nl/><nl/>您要試著以純文字模式檢視嗎？

[ctx: @action]
en: About Viewer Component
zh_TW: 關於檢視程式元件

en: No archive loaded
zh_TW: 沒有載入封存檔

en: Symbolic Link
zh_TW: 符號連結

en: Unknown size
zh_TW: 未知的大小

en: One file selected | %1 files selected
zh_TW[0]: 已選取 %1 個檔案

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, InformationPanel)
en: Information Panel
zh_TW: 資訊面板

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, additionalInfo)
en: Unknown file type
zh_TW: 未知的檔案型態

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_ownerLabel)
en: Owner:
zh_TW: 擁有者：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_groupLabel)
en: Group:
zh_TW: 群組：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_targetLabel)
en: Target:
zh_TW: 目標：

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, JobTrackerWidget)
en: Job Tracker
zh_TW: 工作追蹤器

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, descriptionLabel)
en: <b>Job Description</b>
zh_TW: <b>工作描述</b>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, informationLabel)
en: Some Information about the job
zh_TW: 關於此工作的一些資訊

en: Files with the following paths already exist. Remove them if you really want to overwrite.
zh_TW: 下列路徑的檔案已存在。若您真的想要覆寫就移除它們。

en: Files with the following paths already exist. Do you want to continue overwriting them?
zh_TW: 下列路徑的檔案已存在。您想要繼續覆寫它們嗎？

en: Comment
zh_TW: 註解

en: Comment has been modified.
zh_TW: 註解已被修改。

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Type to search...
zh_TW: 輸入以搜尋...

[ctx: @info]
en: Ark can extract archives to local destinations only.
zh_TW: Ark 只能解壓縮到本地端。

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Show Information Panel
zh_TW: 顯示資訊面板

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Save Copy As...
zh_TW: 儲存副本為…

[ctx: open a file with external program]
en: &Open in External Application
zh_TW: 在外部應用程式開啟

[ctx: open a file with external program]
en: Open &With...
zh_TW: 開啟方式... (&W)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Click to open the selected file with an external program
zh_TW: 點選以外部程式開啟選取的檔案

[ctx: to preview a file inside an archive]
en: Pre&view
zh_TW: 預覽(&V)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Click to preview the selected file
zh_TW: 點選以預覽選取的檔案

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: E&xtract All
zh_TW: 全部解開(&X)

en: Click to open an extraction dialog, where you can choose how to extract all the files in the archive
zh_TW: 點選以開啟解壓縮對話框，您可以選擇如何解開那些檔案。

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: &Extract
zh_TW: 解開(&E)

en: Click to open an extraction dialog, where you can choose to extract either all files or just the selected ones
zh_TW: 點選以開啟解壓縮對話框，您可以選擇要解那些檔案。

en: Add &Files...
zh_TW: 加入檔案...(&F)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Click to add files to the archive
zh_TW: 點選以將檔案加入封存檔中。

[ctx: @action]
en: Remove from Archive
zh_TW: 從封存檔中移除

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: &Properties
zh_TW: 屬性(&P)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Click to see properties for archive
zh_TW: 點擊檢視封存檔屬性。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Click to add or edit comment
zh_TW: 點選以新增或編輯註解

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: &Test Integrity
zh_TW: 測試完整性(&T)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Click to test the archive for integrity
zh_TW: 點選以測試封存檔的完整性

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Adding files to existing password-protected archives with no header-encryption is currently not supported.<nl/><nl/>Extract the files and create a new archive if you want to add files.
zh_TW: 目前不支援加入檔案，到現有之未加密標頭、使用密碼保護的封存檔。<nl/><nl/>若您想要新增檔案，您必須解開檔案，並建立新的封存檔。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Testing password-protected archives with no header-encryption is currently not supported.
zh_TW: 目前不支援測試未加密標頭、使用密碼保護的封存檔。

[ctx: @action:inmenu mutually exclusive with Add &Comment]
en: Edit &Comment
zh_TW: 編輯註解(&C)

[ctx: @action:inmenu mutually exclusive with Edit &Comment]
en: Add &Comment
zh_TW: 新增註解(&C)

en: The archive passed the integrity test.
zh_TW: 封存檔已通過完整度測試。

en: Test Results
zh_TW: 測試結果

en: The archive failed the integrity test.
zh_TW: 封存檔未通過完整度測試。

en: Extract To...
zh_TW: 解開到...

en: Quick Extract To...
zh_TW: 快速解開到...

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: General
zh_TW: 一般

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Extraction
zh_TW: 解開

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Plugins
zh_TW: 外掛程式

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Previews
zh_TW: 預覽

[ctx: @info]
en: <filename>%1</filename> is a directory.
zh_TW: <filename>%1</filename> 是個目錄。

[ctx: @info]
en: Could not overwrite <filename>%1</filename>. Check whether you have write permission.
zh_TW: 無法覆寫 <filename>%1</filename>。請檢查您是否有寫入權限。

[ctx: @info]
en: The archive <filename>%1</filename> will be created as soon as you add a file.
zh_TW: 封存檔 <filename>%1</filename> 在您加入檔案後立即會建立。

[ctx: @info]
en: The archive <filename>%1</filename> was not found.
zh_TW: 開啟封存檔發生錯誤：找不到檔案 <filename>%1</filename>。

[ctx: @info]
en: The archive <filename>%1</filename> could not be loaded, as it was not possible to read from it.
zh_TW: 無法載入檔案 <filename>%1</filename>，因為無法讀取。

[ctx: @info]
en: The archive <filename>%1</filename> already exists. Do you wish to overwrite it?
zh_TW: 封存檔 <filename>%1</filename> 已存在。您要覆寫它嗎？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: File Exists
zh_TW: 檔案已存在

[ctx: @info]
en: The archive is empty or Ark could not open its content.
zh_TW: 封存檔是空的，或是 Ark 無法開啟內容。

[ctx: @info]
en: Ark does not currently support ISO files with UDF filesystem.
zh_TW: Ark 目前不支援使用 UDF 檔案系統的 iso 檔。

[ctx: @info]
en: Loading the archive <filename>%1</filename> failed with the following error:<nl/><message>%2</message>
zh_TW: 讀取檔案 <filename>%1</filename> 失敗，錯誤訊息為：<nl/> <message>%2</message>

en: Ark cannot open symlinks.
zh_TW: Ark 無法開啟符號連結。

en: The file <filename>%1</filename> was modified. Do you want to update the archive?
zh_TW: 檔案 <filename>%1</filename> 已被變更。您要更新此封存檔嗎？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: File Modified
zh_TW: 檔案已修改

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Update
zh_TW: 更新

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Ignore
zh_TW: 忽略

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Add Files
zh_TW: 加入檔案

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Add Files to %1
zh_TW: 加入檔案到 %1

en: Filename can't contain slashes and can't be equal to "." or ".."
zh_TW: 檔名不能包含斜線及「.」或「..」等等符號

en: Folders can't be moved into themselves.
zh_TW: 資料夾無法移動到它自己裡面

en: Moving a folder into itself
zh_TW: 正在移動資料夾到它自己裡面

en: Entries with the same names can't be pasted to the same destination.
zh_TW: 有相同名稱的項目不能貼到同一個目的地。

[ctx: @info]
en: Deleting this file is not undoable. Are you sure you want to do this? | Deleting these files is not undoable. Are you sure you want to do this?
zh_TW[0]: 刪除這些檔案後無法還原。您確定要這樣做嗎？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Delete File | Delete Files
zh_TW[0]: 刪除檔案

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Save Copy As
zh_TW: 儲存副本為

[ctx: @info]
en: The archive could not be saved as <filename>%1</filename>. Try saving it to another location.
zh_TW: 此封存無法儲存為 <filename>%1</filename>。請試著存到其它位置。

[ctx: @info]
en: The archive <filename>%1</filename> does not exist anymore, therefore it cannot be copied to the specified location.
zh_TW: 封存檔 <filename>%1</filename> 不再存在，因此無法複製到指定的位置。

en: Listing the archive failed.
zh_TW: 列出封存失敗。

en: Extraction failed due to an unknown error.
zh_TW: 解開失敗，因為未知的原因。

en: Extraction failed due to one or more corrupt files. Any extracted files may be damaged.
zh_TW: 壓縮失敗，因為一個或多個有損壞的檔案。已壓縮完成的所有檔案也許已經損壞。

en: Delete operation failed. Try upgrading 7z or disabling the 7z plugin in the configuration dialog.
zh_TW: 刪除操作失敗。請嘗試更新 7z 或在設定中停用 7z 外掛程式。

en: ARJ old
zh_TW: ARJ 舊式

en: GOST 40-bit
zh_TW: GOST 40 位元

en: unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: Failed to find all archive volumes.
zh_TW: 尋找所有的封存檔卷冊失敗。

en: Your unrar executable is version %1, which is too old to handle this archive. Please update to a more recent version.
zh_TW: 您的 unrar 執行檔版本為 %1，其對於處理這個封存檔來說太舊了。請更新到最新的版本。

en: Unrar reported a non-RAR archive. The installed unrar version (%1) is old. Try updating your unrar.
zh_TW: Unrar 回報了一個非 RAR 封存檔。已安裝的 unrar 版本 (%1) 太舊了。請嘗試更新您的 unrar。

en: One or more wrong checksums
zh_TW: 一個或多個錯誤的檢查碼

en: Extraction failed.
zh_TW: 解開失敗。

en: Not enough memory for loading the archive.
zh_TW: 記憶體大小不足以載入封存檔。

en: Wrong password.
zh_TW: 錯誤的密碼。

en: Extraction failed due to unsupported compression method (%1).
zh_TW: 解開失敗，因為遇到了不支援的壓縮方法 (%1)。

en: Extraction failed due to unsupported encryption method.
zh_TW: 解開失敗，因為遇到了不支援的加密方法。

[ctx: referred to compression method]
en: unknown
zh_TW: 未知

[ctx: @info]
en: Fatal error, extraction aborted.
zh_TW: 發生嚴重錯誤，中止解壓縮。

en: The archive reader could not be initialized.
zh_TW: 封存讀取器無法初始化。

[ctx: @info]
en: Archive corrupted or insufficient permissions.
zh_TW: 封存損毀或權限不足。

[ctx: @info]
en: Failed to create a temporary file for writing data.
zh_TW: 無法建立供寫入資料用的暫存檔。

en: The archive writer could not be initialized.
zh_TW: 封存寫入器無法初始化。

[ctx: @info]
en: Could not open the archive for writing entries.
zh_TW: 無法開啟封存供寫入項目。

en: The compression type '%1' is not supported by Ark.
zh_TW: Ark 未支援壓縮型態 %1。

[ctx: @info]
en: Could not set the compression method.
zh_TW: 無法設定壓縮方法。

[ctx: @info]
en: Could not set the compression level.
zh_TW: 無法設定壓縮等級。

[ctx: @info]
en: Could not compress entry, operation aborted.
zh_TW: 無法壓縮項目，中止操作。

[ctx: @info Error in a message box]
en: Could not compress entry.
zh_TW: 無法壓縮項目。

en: Failed to open archive: %1
zh_TW: 開啟封存檔失敗：%1

en: Failed to write archive.
zh_TW: 寫入封存檔失敗。

en: Failed to add entry: %1
zh_TW: 新增項目失敗：%1

en: Failed to set compression options for entry: %1
zh_TW: 設定項目的壓縮選項時失敗：%1

en: Failed to read metadata for entry: %1
zh_TW: 讀取項目的後設資料時失敗：%1

en: Failed to delete entry: %1
zh_TW: 刪除項目失敗：%1

en: Failed to create directory: %1
zh_TW: 建立目錄失敗：%1

en: Failed to open '%1':<nl/>%2
zh_TW: 開啟 '%1' 失敗：<nl/>%2

en: Failed to open file for writing: %1
zh_TW: 開啟檔案以寫入時失敗：%1

en: Failed to read data for entry: %1
zh_TW: 讀取項目的資料時失敗：%1

en: Failed to write data for entry: %1
zh_TW: 寫入項目的資料時失敗：%1

en: Failed to locate entry: %1
zh_TW: 定位項目失敗：%1

en: Failed to move entry: %1
zh_TW: 移動項目失敗：%1

en: Failed to copy entry: %1
zh_TW: 複製項目失敗：%1

en: Failed to set metadata for entry: %1
zh_TW: 設定項目的後設資料時失敗：%1
