artikulate - en to ko translation catalogue (123 entries)

[ctx: Language Title]
en: Bengali
ko: 벵골어

[ctx: Language Title]
en: Catalan
ko: 카탈루냐어

[ctx: Language Title]
en: German
ko: 독일어

[ctx: Language Title]
en: Dutch
ko: 네덜란드어

[ctx: Language Title]
en: British English
ko: 영국 영어

[ctx: Language Title]
en: English
ko: 영어

[ctx: Language Title]
en: French
ko: 프랑스어

[ctx: Language Title]
en: Greek
ko: 그리스어

[ctx: Language Title]
en: Hindi
ko: 힌디어

[ctx: Language Title]
en: Italian
ko: 이탈리아어

[ctx: Language Title]
en: Marathi
ko: 마라티어

[ctx: Language Title]
en: Polish
ko: 폴란드어

[ctx: Language Title]
en: Spanish
ko: 스페인어

[ctx: @item:inlistbox unknown learning goal]
en: unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Learning Goal
ko: 학습 목표

en: Open Image
ko: 그림 열기

en: Image Files (*.png *.jpg *.bmp)
ko: 그림 파일 (*.png *.jpg *.bmp)

en: Invalid database version '%1'.
ko: 잘못된 데이터베이스 버전 '%1'입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowMenuBar), group (artikulate)
en: If true, the main menu bar is shown.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 주 메뉴를 표시합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (UseCourseRepository), group (artikulate)
en: If enabled, course files are only read from the local contributor repository
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 과정 파일을 로컬 기여자 저장소에서만 불러 옵니다

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (CourseRepositoryPath), group (artikulate)
en: Path to local contributor repository
ko: 로컬 기여자 저장소 경로

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AudioInputDevice), group (artikulate)
en: Name of audio input device
ko: 오디오 입력 장치 이름

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AudioInputVolume), group (artikulate)
en: Audio input volume
ko: 오디오 입력 음량

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AudioOutputVolume), group (artikulate)
en: Audio output volume
ko: 오디오 출력 음량

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (TrainingPhraseFont), group (artikulate)
en: Font
ko: 글꼴

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (RecordingBackend), group (artikulate)
en: Set either to 'qtmultimediabackend' or 'qtgstreamerbackend', selected on runtime if available.
ko: 'qtmultimediabackend' 또는 'qtgstreamerbackend' 중 하나로 설정하십시오. 사용 가능한 경우 런타임에서 선택합니다.

en: New Unit
ko: 새 단위

[ctx: @title KAboutData: short program description]
en: Artikulate Pronunciation Trainer
ko: Artikulate 발음 타이머

[ctx: @title Short program description]
en: Train your pronunciation in a foreign language.
ko: 외국어 발음을 연습할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: @info:credit Role]
en: Original Author
ko: 원 작성자

[ctx: @info:credit Role]
en: Developer
ko: 개발자

[ctx: @info:credit Role]
en: Developer and Course Data
ko: 개발자 및 과정 데이터

[ctx: @title Displayed program name]
en: Artikulate Editor
ko: Artikulate 편집기

[ctx: @title KAboutData: short program description]
en: Artikulate Course Editor
ko: Artikulate 과정 편집기

[ctx: @title Short program description]
en: Edit Artikulate course files.
ko: Artikulate 과정 파일을 편집합니다.

en: Unnamed Identity
ko: 이름 없는 프로필

en: Training
ko: 연습

en: Download Training
ko: 연습 다운로드

en: About Artikulate
ko: Artikulate 정보

en: Course Configuration
ko: 과정 설정

en: Prototype Configuration
ko: 프로토타입 설정

en: Prototype Description
ko: 프로토타입 설명

en: Course Description
ko: 과정 설명

en: Title:
ko: 제목:

en: Localized Title:
ko: 번역된 제목:

en: Description:
ko: 설명:

en: Language:
ko: 언어:

en: Prototype
ko: 프로토타입

en: Update from Prototype:
ko: 프로토타입에서 업데이트:

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Update the course with elements from prototype.
ko: 프로토타입에 있는 구성 요소에서 과정을 업데이트합니다.

[ctx: @item:inlistbox:]
en: unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Course
ko: 과정

en: Edit Course
ko: 과정 편집

en: Previous
ko: 이전

en: Switch to previous phrase.
ko: 이전 구문으로 전환합니다.

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Switch to next phrase.
ko: 다음 구문으로 전환합니다.

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Delete this phrase.
ko: 이 구문을 삭제합니다.

en: Create Phrase
ko: 구문 만들기

en: Create phrase after current phrase.
ko: 현재 구문 뒤에 새 구문을 만듭니다.

[ctx: @title:page]
en: Repository and course selection
ko: 저장소와 과정 선택

en: Repository:
ko: 저장소:

en: Change Folder
ko: 폴더 변경

en: Select Repository Folder
ko: 저장소 폴더 선택

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Edit Course
ko: 과정 편집

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Edit Prototype
ko: 프로토타입 편집

en: Courses
ko: 과정

en: Save
ko: 저장

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Words
ko: 단어

en: Sentences
ko: 문장

en: Expressions
ko: 표현

en: Paragraphs
ko: 문단

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Phoneme Group
ko: 음소 그룹

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Phoneme
ko: 음소

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Phoneme Unit
ko: 음소 단위

en: Localized Phrase:
ko: 번역된 구문:

en: Complexity:
ko: 난이도:

en: Word
ko: 단어

en: Expression
ko: 표현

en: Sentence
ko: 문장

en: Paragraph
ko: 문단

en: Translation State:
ko: 번역 상태:

[ctx: state]
en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

[ctx: state]
en: Translated
ko: 번역됨

[ctx: state]
en: Completed
ko: 완료됨

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Play stored recording
ko: 저장된 녹음 재생

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Record new
ko: 새로 녹음

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Play new recording
ko: 새 녹음 재생

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Take new recording
ko: 새로 녹음하기

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Phrase
ko: 구문

en: Learner
ko: 학습자

en: Favorite Languages
ko: 즐겨찾는 언어

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Profile
ko: 프로필

en: Create New Learner Identity
ko: 새 언어 학습자 프로필 만들기

en: Use Selected Identity
ko: 선택한 프로필 사용

en: Configure Profile
ko: 프로필 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Edit
ko: 편집

en: Change Image
ko: 그림 변경

en: Clear Image
ko: 그림 삭제

en: Done
ko: 완료

en: Do you really want to delete this identity "<b>%1</b>"?
ko: 이 프로필 "<b>%1</b>"을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Skeleton
ko: 뼈대

en: Play
ko: 재생

en: Record
ko: 녹음

en: Attempts
ko: 시도 횟수

en: Category: no category selected
ko: 분류: 분류를 선택하지 않았음

en: Category: %1
ko: 분류: %1

en: Mark current phrase as completed and proceed with next one.
ko: 현재 구문을 완료된 것으로 표시하고 다음 구문으로 진행합니다.

en: Skip
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Skip current phrase and proceed with next one.
ko: 현재 구문을 건너뛰고 다음 구문으로 진행합니다.

en: Play original
ko: 원본 재생

en: Record yourself
ko: 내 발음 녹음

en: Play yourself
ko: 내 발음 재생

en: Localized Unit:
ko: 번역된 단위:

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Unit
ko: 단위

en: Welcome to Artikulate
ko: Artikulate에 오신 것을 환영합니다

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Start Training
ko: 연습 시작

en: No trainings found
ko: 연습 자료 없음
