kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (134 entries)

[ctx: Language Title]
en: Bengali
zh_CN: 孟加拉文

[ctx: Language Title]
en: Catalan
zh_CN: 加泰罗尼亚语

[ctx: Language Title]
en: German
zh_CN: 德语

[ctx: Language Title]
en: Dutch
zh_CN: 荷兰语

[ctx: Language Title]
en: British English
zh_CN: 英国英语

[ctx: Language Title]
en: English
zh_CN: 英语

[ctx: Language Title]
en: French
zh_CN: 法语

[ctx: Language Title]
en: Greek
zh_CN: 希腊语

[ctx: Language Title]
en: Hindi
zh_CN: 印度语

[ctx: Language Title]
en: Italian
zh_CN: 意大利语

[ctx: Language Title]
en: Marathi
zh_CN: 马拉地语

[ctx: Language Title]
en: Polish
zh_CN: 波兰语

[ctx: Language Title]
en: Spanish
zh_CN: 西班牙语

[ctx: @item:inlistbox unknown learning goal]
en: unknown
zh_CN: 未知

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Learning Goal
zh_CN: 学习目标

en: Open Image
zh_CN: 打开图像

en: Image Files (*.png *.jpg *.bmp)
zh_CN: 图像文件(*png *.jpg *.bmp)

en: Invalid database version '%1'.
zh_CN: 无效数据库版本“%1”。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowMenuBar), group (artikulate)
en: If true, the main menu bar is shown.
zh_CN: 如果为 true, 则显示主菜单栏。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (UseCourseRepository), group (artikulate)
en: If enabled, course files are only read from the local contributor repository
zh_CN: 如果此项被启用, 课程文件只从本地贡献者库中读取

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (CourseRepositoryPath), group (artikulate)
en: Path to local contributor repository
zh_CN: 本地贡献者存储库的路径

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AudioInputDevice), group (artikulate)
en: Name of audio input device
zh_CN: 音频输入设备名

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AudioInputVolume), group (artikulate)
en: Audio input volume
zh_CN: 音频输入音量

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AudioOutputVolume), group (artikulate)
en: Audio output volume
zh_CN: 音频输出音量

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (TrainingPhraseFont), group (artikulate)
en: Font
zh_CN: 字体

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (RecordingBackend), group (artikulate)
en: Set either to 'qtmultimediabackend' or 'qtgstreamerbackend', selected on runtime if available.
zh_CN: 设置为 "qtmultimediabackend" 或 "qtgstreamerbackend"，如果可用，则在运行时选择。

en: Please select a course
zh_CN: 请选择课程

en: New Unit
zh_CN: 新单元

[ctx: @title KAboutData: short program description]
en: Artikulate Pronunciation Trainer
zh_CN: Artikulate 读音训练器

[ctx: @title Short program description]
en: Train your pronunciation in a foreign language.
zh_CN: 训练您在某门外语的发音。

[ctx: @info:credit Role]
en: Original Author
zh_CN: 最初作者

[ctx: @info:credit Role]
en: Developer
zh_CN: 开发者

[ctx: @info:credit Role]
en: Developer and Course Data
zh_CN: 开发者和课程数据

[ctx: @title Displayed program name]
en: Artikulate Editor
zh_CN: Artikulate 编辑器

[ctx: @title KAboutData: short program description]
en: Artikulate Course Editor
zh_CN: Artikulate 课程编辑器

[ctx: @title Short program description]
en: Edit Artikulate course files.
zh_CN: 编辑 Artikulate 课程文件。

en: Unnamed Identity
zh_CN: 未命名标识

[ctx: @item:inlistbox:]
en: unknown
zh_CN: 未知

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Course
zh_CN: 路线

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

en: Words
zh_CN: 单词数

en: Sentences
zh_CN: 句子数

en: Expressions
zh_CN: 短语

en: Paragraphs
zh_CN: 段落

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Phoneme Group
zh_CN: 音素组

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Phoneme
zh_CN: 音素

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Phoneme Unit
zh_CN: 音素单元

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Phrase
zh_CN: 词组

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Profile
zh_CN: 项目

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Skeleton
zh_CN: 骨骼

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Unit
zh_CN: 单元

en: Training
zh_CN: 训练

en: Download Training
zh_CN: 下载训练

en: About Artikulate
zh_CN: 关于 Artikulate

en: Course Configuration
zh_CN: 课程配置

en: Prototype Configuration
zh_CN: 模板配置

en: Prototype Description
zh_CN: 模板描述

en: Course Description
zh_CN: 课程描述

en: Title:
zh_CN: 标题：

en: Localized Title:
zh_CN: 本地化标题：

en: Description:
zh_CN: 描述：

en: Language:
zh_CN: 语言：

en: Prototype
zh_CN: 原型

en: Update from Prototype:
zh_CN: 从仓库更新：

en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: Update the course with elements from prototype.
zh_CN: 用模板中的元素更新课程

en: Edit Course
zh_CN: 编辑课程

en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一个

en: Switch to previous phrase.
zh_CN: 切换到上个词组。

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一个视图

en: Switch to next phrase.
zh_CN: 切换到下个词组。

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete this phrase.
zh_CN: 删除此词组。

en: Create Phrase
zh_CN: 创建短语

en: Create phrase after current phrase.
zh_CN: 在当前词组后创建词组。

en: Welcome to Artikulate Course Editor
zh_CN: 欢迎使用 Artikulate 课程编辑器

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Edit Course
zh_CN: 编辑课程

en: Courses
zh_CN: 课程

en: Repository
zh_CN: 仓库

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: About Artikulate Editor
zh_CN: 关于 Artikulate 编辑器

en: Select Prototype
zh_CN: 选择模板

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Edit Prototype
zh_CN: 编辑模板

en: Unit
zh_CN: 单元

en: Unit:
zh_CN: 单位:

en: Localized Unit:
zh_CN: 本地化单位：

en: Phrase:
zh_CN: 词组：

en: Localized Phrase:
zh_CN: 本地化词组：

en: Edit State:
zh_CN: 编辑状态：

[ctx: state]
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

[ctx: state]
en: Translated
zh_CN: 已翻译

[ctx: state]
en: Completed
zh_CN: 通关度

en: Native Speaker Recording
zh_CN: 母语录音

en: Existing Recording:
zh_CN: 现有录音

en: Create New Recording:
zh_CN: 创建新录音

en: Replace Existing Recording
zh_CN: 替换现有录音

en: Dismiss
zh_CN: 忽略

en: Difficulty:
zh_CN: 难度：

en: Word
zh_CN: 单词

en: Expression
zh_CN: 表达式

en: Sentence
zh_CN: 句子

en: Paragraph
zh_CN: 段落

en: Learner
zh_CN: 学习者

en: Favorite Languages
zh_CN: 最喜欢的语言

en: Create New Learner Identity
zh_CN: 创建新学习者身份

en: Use Selected Identity
zh_CN: 使用选中的身份

en: Configure Profile
zh_CN: 配置方案

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Select Image
zh_CN: 选择图像

en: Clear Image
zh_CN: 清除图像

en: Delete User
zh_CN: 删除用户

en: Name
zh_CN: 文件名

en: Change Image
zh_CN: 更改图片

en: Done
zh_CN: 完成

en: Do you really want to delete this identity "<b>%1</b>"?
zh_CN: 您真的想要删除这个身份 <b>%1</b> 吗？

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Repository Configuration
zh_CN: 仓库配置

en: Select Repository Folder
zh_CN: 选择仓库文件夹

en: Repository:
zh_CN: 仓库：

en: Change Folder
zh_CN: 更改文件夹

en: Play
zh_CN: 玩游戏

en: Record
zh_CN: 捕获

en: Attempts
zh_CN: 尝试

en: Category: no category selected
zh_CN: 分类：未选择分类

en: Category: %1
zh_CN: 类别：%1

en: Mark current phrase as completed and proceed with next one.
zh_CN: 标记当前短语为已完成并继续。

en: Skip
zh_CN: 跳过

en: Skip current phrase and proceed with next one.
zh_CN: 跳过当前短语，继续到下一个。

en: Play original
zh_CN: 播放原文

en: Record yourself
zh_CN: 记录自身发音

en: Play yourself
zh_CN: 播放自身发音

en: Welcome to Artikulate
zh_CN: 欢迎使用 Artikulate

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Start Training
zh_CN: 开始训练

en: No trainings found
zh_CN: 没有找到训练
