ATK HEAD - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (175 entries)

en: Selected Link
zh_CN: 选中链接

en: Specifies whether the AtkHyperlink object is selected
zh_CN: 指明 AtkHyperlink 对象是否已被选择

en: Number of Anchors
zh_CN: 定位数量

en: The number of anchors associated with the AtkHyperlink object
zh_CN: 同 AtkHyperlink 对象相关的定位数量

en: End index
zh_CN: 结束索引

en: The end index of the AtkHyperlink object
zh_CN: AtkHyperlink 对象的结束索引

en: Start index
zh_CN: 开始索引

en: The start index of the AtkHyperlink object
zh_CN: AtkHyperlink 对象的开始索引

en: Accessible Name
zh_CN: 容易理解的名称

en: Object instance’s name formatted for assistive technology access
zh_CN: 为辅助技术识别而格式化的对象实例名

en: Accessible Description
zh_CN: 容易理解的解释

en: Description of an object, formatted for assistive technology access
zh_CN: 一个对象的解释，为辅助技术识别而格式化

en: Accessible Parent
zh_CN: 可访问的父控件

en: Parent of the current accessible as returned by atk_object_get_parent()
zh_CN: atk_object_get_parent() 所返回的当前可访问控件的父类

en: Accessible Value
zh_CN: 可访问的值

en: Is used to notify that the value has changed
zh_CN: 用来通知值已被改变

en: Accessible Role
zh_CN: 可访问的角色

en: The accessible role of this object
zh_CN: 此对象的可访问角色

en: Accessible Layer
zh_CN: 可访问层

en: The accessible layer of this object
zh_CN: 此对象的可访问层

en: Accessible MDI Value
zh_CN: 可访问的MDI值

en: The accessible MDI value of this object
zh_CN: 此对象的可访问的MDI值

en: Accessible Table Caption
zh_CN: 可访问的表格标题

en: Is used to notify that the table caption has changed; this property should not be used. accessible-table-caption-object should be used instead
zh_CN: 用来通知表格标题已被改变；不应使用此属性。请用 accessible-table-caption-object 代替

en: Accessible Table Column Header
zh_CN: 可访问的表格列头

en: Is used to notify that the table column header has changed
zh_CN: 用来通知表格列头已被改变

en: Accessible Table Column Description
zh_CN: 可访问的表格列描述

en: Is used to notify that the table column description has changed
zh_CN: 用来通知表格列描述已被改变

en: Accessible Table Row Header
zh_CN: 可访问的表格行头

en: Is used to notify that the table row header has changed
zh_CN: 用来通知表格行头已被改变

en: Accessible Table Row Description
zh_CN: 可访问的表格行描述

en: Is used to notify that the table row description has changed
zh_CN: 用来通知表格行描述已被改变

en: Accessible Table Summary
zh_CN: 可访问的表格摘要

en: Is used to notify that the table summary has changed
zh_CN: 用来通知表格摘要已被改变

en: Accessible Table Caption Object
zh_CN: 可访问的表格标题对象

en: Is used to notify that the table caption has changed
zh_CN: 用来通知表格标题已被改变

en: Number of Accessible Hypertext Links
zh_CN: 可访问的超文本链接数

en: The number of links which the current AtkHypertext has
zh_CN: 当前 AtkHypertext 拥有的链接数

en: Accessible ID
zh_CN: 辅助功能标识

en: ID for the accessible; useful for automated testing
zh_CN: 用于辅助功能的标识；对自动化测试有用

en: Help text
zh_CN: 帮助文本

en: Help text associated with the accessible
zh_CN: 与辅助功能绑定的帮助文本

note: Translators: This string describes a range within value-related * widgets such as a password-strength meter. Note that what such a * widget presents is controlled by application developers. Thus * assistive technologies such as screen readers are expected to * present this string alone or as a token
en: very weak
zh_CN: 很弱

note: Translators: This string describes a range within value-related * widgets such as a password-strength meter. Note that what such a * widget presents is controlled by application developers. Thus * assistive technologies such as screen readers are expected to * present this string alone or as a token
en: weak
zh_CN: 弱

note: Translators: This string describes a range within value-related * widgets such as a password-strength meter. Note that what such a * widget presents is controlled by application developers. Thus * assistive technologies such as screen readers are expected to * present this string alone or as a token
en: acceptable
zh_CN: 可接受的

note: Translators: This string describes a range within value-related * widgets such as a password-strength meter. Note that what such a * widget presents is controlled by application developers. Thus * assistive technologies such as screen readers are expected to * present this string alone or as a token
en: strong
zh_CN: 强

note: Translators: This string describes a range within value-related * widgets such as a password-strength meter. Note that what such a * widget presents is controlled by application developers. Thus * assistive technologies such as screen readers are expected to * present this string alone or as a token
en: very strong
zh_CN: 很强

note: Translators: This string describes a range within value-related * widgets such as a volume slider. Note that what such a widget * presents (e.g. temperature, volume, price) is controlled by * application developers. Thus assistive technologies such as screen * readers are expected to present this st
en: very low
zh_CN: 很低

note: Translators: This string describes a range within value-related * widgets such as a volume slider. Note that what such a widget * presents (e.g. temperature, volume, price) is controlled by * application developers. Thus assistive technologies such as screen * readers are expected to present this st
en: medium
zh_CN: 中等

note: Translators: This string describes a range within value-related * widgets such as a volume slider. Note that what such a widget * presents (e.g. temperature, volume, price) is controlled by * application developers. Thus assistive technologies such as screen * readers are expected to present this st
en: high
zh_CN: 高

note: Translators: This string describes a range within value-related * widgets such as a volume slider. Note that what such a widget * presents (e.g. temperature, volume, price) is controlled by * application developers. Thus assistive technologies such as screen * readers are expected to present this st
en: very high
zh_CN: 很高

note: Translators: This string describes a range within value-related * widgets such as a hard drive usage. Note that what such a widget * presents (e.g. hard drive usage, network traffic) is controlled by * application developers. Thus assistive technologies such as screen * readers are expected to prese
en: very bad
zh_CN: 很差

note: Translators: This string describes a range within value-related * widgets such as a hard drive usage. Note that what such a widget * presents (e.g. hard drive usage, network traffic) is controlled by * application developers. Thus assistive technologies such as screen * readers are expected to prese
en: bad
zh_CN: 差

note: Translators: This string describes a range within value-related * widgets such as a hard drive usage. Note that what such a widget * presents (e.g. hard drive usage, network traffic) is controlled by * application developers. Thus assistive technologies such as screen * readers are expected to prese
en: good
zh_CN: 好

note: Translators: This string describes a range within value-related * widgets such as a hard drive usage. Note that what such a widget * presents (e.g. hard drive usage, network traffic) is controlled by * application developers. Thus assistive technologies such as screen * readers are expected to prese
en: very good
zh_CN: 很好

note: Translators: This string describes a range within value-related * widgets such as a hard drive usage. Note that what such a widget * presents (e.g. hard drive usage, network traffic) is controlled by * application developers. Thus assistive technologies such as screen * readers are expected to prese
en: best
zh_CN: 极好

en: The application no longer exists
zh_CN: 该应用程序已经不存在

en: invalid
zh_CN: 无效

en: accelerator label
zh_CN: 加速标签

en: alert
zh_CN: 警告

en: animation
zh_CN: 动画

en: arrow
zh_CN: 箭头

en: calendar
zh_CN: 日历

en: canvas
zh_CN: 画布

en: check box
zh_CN: 复选框

en: check menu item
zh_CN: 复选菜单项

en: color chooser
zh_CN: 颜色选择器

en: column header
zh_CN: 列头

en: combo box
zh_CN: 组合框

en: dateeditor
zh_CN: 日期编辑器

en: desktop icon
zh_CN: 桌面图标

en: desktop frame
zh_CN: 桌面框架

en: dial
zh_CN: 拨号

en: dialog
zh_CN: 对话框

en: directory pane
zh_CN: 目录面板

en: drawing area
zh_CN: 绘图区

en: file chooser
zh_CN: 文件选择器

en: filler
zh_CN: 填充器

note: I know it looks wrong but that is what Java returns
en: fontchooser
zh_CN: 字体选择器

en: frame
zh_CN: 框架

en: glass pane
zh_CN: 玻璃面板

en: html container
zh_CN: HTML 容器

en: icon
zh_CN: 图标

en: image
zh_CN: 图像

en: internal frame
zh_CN: 内部框架

en: label
zh_CN: 标签

en: layered pane
zh_CN: 布局面板

en: list
zh_CN: 列表

en: list item
zh_CN: 列表项

en: menu
zh_CN: 菜单

en: menu bar
zh_CN: 菜单栏

en: menu button
zh_CN: 菜单按钮

en: menu item
zh_CN: 菜单项

en: option pane
zh_CN: 选项面板

en: page tab
zh_CN: 选项卡

en: page tab list
zh_CN: 选项卡列表

en: panel
zh_CN: 面板

en: password text
zh_CN: 密码文本

en: popup menu
zh_CN: 弹出菜单

en: progress bar
zh_CN: 进度条

en: push button
zh_CN: 按钮

en: radio button
zh_CN: 单选钮

en: radio menu item
zh_CN: 单选菜单项

en: root pane
zh_CN: 根面板

en: row header
zh_CN: 行头

en: scroll bar
zh_CN: 滚动条

en: scroll pane
zh_CN: 滚动面板

en: separator
zh_CN: 分隔条

en: slider
zh_CN: 滑块

en: split pane
zh_CN: 拆分面板

en: spin button
zh_CN: 微调钮

en: statusbar
zh_CN: 状态栏

en: table
zh_CN: 表格

en: table cell
zh_CN: 表格单元

en: table column header
zh_CN: 表格列头

en: table row header
zh_CN: 表格行头

en: tear off menu item
zh_CN: 可分离菜单项

en: terminal
zh_CN: 终端

en: text
zh_CN: 文本

en: toggle button
zh_CN: 切换按钮

en: tool bar
zh_CN: 工具栏

en: tool tip
zh_CN: 工具提示

en: tree
zh_CN: 树

en: tree table
zh_CN: 树型表格

en: unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: viewport
zh_CN: 视区

en: window
zh_CN: 窗口

en: header
zh_CN: 页眉

en: footer
zh_CN: 页脚

en: paragraph
zh_CN: 段落

en: ruler
zh_CN: 标尺

en: application
zh_CN: 应用程序

en: autocomplete
zh_CN: 自动补全

en: edit bar
zh_CN: 编辑栏

en: embedded component
zh_CN: 嵌入组件

en: entry
zh_CN: 输入

en: chart
zh_CN: 图表

en: caption
zh_CN: 题目

en: document frame
zh_CN: 文档框架

en: heading
zh_CN: 标题

en: page
zh_CN: 页面

en: section
zh_CN: 节

en: redundant object
zh_CN: 冗余对象

en: form
zh_CN: 窗体

en: link
zh_CN: 链接

en: input method window
zh_CN: 输入法窗口

en: table row
zh_CN: 表格行

en: tree item
zh_CN: 树条目

en: document spreadsheet
zh_CN: 电子表格文档

en: document presentation
zh_CN: 演示文档

en: document text
zh_CN: 字处理文档

en: document web
zh_CN: 网页文档

en: document email
zh_CN: 电子邮件文档

en: comment
zh_CN: 注释

en: list box
zh_CN: 列表盒

en: grouping
zh_CN: 分组

en: image map
zh_CN: 位图

en: notification
zh_CN: 通知

en: info bar
zh_CN: 信息栏

en: level bar
zh_CN: 级别栏

en: title bar
zh_CN: 标题栏

en: block quote
zh_CN: 块引用

en: audio
zh_CN: 音频

en: video
zh_CN: 视频

en: definition
zh_CN: 定义

en: article
zh_CN: 文章

en: landmark
zh_CN: 界标

en: log
zh_CN: 日志

en: marquee
zh_CN: 选取框

en: math
zh_CN: 数学

en: rating
zh_CN: 评级

en: timer
zh_CN: 定时器

en: description list
zh_CN: 描述列表

en: description term
zh_CN: 描述术语

en: description value
zh_CN: 描述值
