atftp - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (24 entries)

note: Type: string Description
en: Server timeout:
zh_TW: 伺服器超時：

note: Type: string Description
en: How many seconds the main thread waits before exiting.
zh_TW: 主線程在退出前要等待多少秒。

note: Type: string Description
en: Retry timeout:
zh_TW: 重試超時：

note: Type: string Description
en: How many seconds to wait for a reply before retransmitting a packet.
zh_TW: 重新發送封包前要等待多少秒。

note: Type: string Description
en: Maximum number of threads:
zh_TW: 最大執行緒數：

note: Type: string Description
en: Maximum number of concurrent threads that can be running.
zh_TW: 可同時運行的最大執行緒數。

note: Type: select Description
en: Verbosity level:
zh_TW: 詳細程度：

note: Type: select Description
en: Level of logging. 7 logs everything including debug logs. 1 will log only the system critical logs. 5 (LOG_NOTICE) is the default value.
zh_TW: 日誌等級。等級 7 會記錄所有內容，包括偵錯日誌。等級 1 只會記錄系統關鍵日誌。預設為等級 5（LOG_NOTICE）。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Enable 'timeout' support?
zh_TW: 啟用「超時」支援？

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Enable 'tsize' support?
zh_TW: 啟用「tsize」支援？

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Enable 'blksize' support?
zh_TW: 啟用「blksize」支援？

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Enable 'windowsize' support?
zh_TW: 啟用「windowsize」支援？

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Enable multicast support?
zh_TW: 啟用組播支援？

note: Type: string Description
en: TTL for multicast packets:
zh_TW: 多播封包的 TTL：

note: Type: string Description
en: Port to listen for tftp request:
zh_TW: 監聽 TFTP 請求的連接埠：

note: Type: string Description
en: Port range for multicast file transfer:
zh_TW: 多播檔案傳輸的連接埠範圍：

note: Type: string Description
en: Multicast transfer will use any available port in a given set. For example, "2000-2003, 3000" allow atftpd to use port 2000 to 2003 and 3000.
zh_TW: 多播傳輸將使用給定集合中的任何可用連接埠。例如，「2000-2003, 3000」允許 atftpd 使用連接埠 2000 到 2003 以及連接埠3000。

note: Type: string Description
en: Address range for multicast transfer:
zh_TW: 多播傳輸的位址範圍：

note: Type: string Description
en: Multicast transfer will use any available addresses from a given set of addresses. Syntax is "a.b.c.d-d,a.b.c.d,..."
zh_TW: 多播傳輸將使用給定位址集中的任何可用位址。文法為「a.b.c.d-d,a.b.c.d,...」

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Log to file instead of journal/syslog?
zh_TW: 將日誌記錄到檔案，而不是 journal/syslog？

note: Type: string Description
en: Log file:
zh_TW: 日誌檔案：

note: Type: string Description
en: A file where atftpd will write its logs. This file will be made writable for the user 'nobody' and group 'nogroup'.
zh_TW: atftpd 將把日誌寫入此檔案。此檔案將被設定為使用者「nobody」和群組「nogroup」可寫入。

note: Type: string Description
en: Base directory:
zh_TW: 基本目錄：

note: Type: string Description
en: The directory tree from where atftpd can serve files. That directory must be world readable.
zh_TW: atftpd 可以從中提供檔案的目錄樹。該目錄必須是全域可讀的。
