Atomix 0.9.4 - en to ko translation catalogue (42 entries)

en: Continue paused game
ko: 일시 중지된 게임 계속하기

en: E_xit
ko: 나가기(_x)

en: End a game
ko: 게임 마치기

en: Exit game
ko: 게임에서 나가기

en: Pause the running game
ko: 실행중인 게임 일시 중지

en: Reset level
ko: 현 단계 다시하기

en: Restores start situation
ko: 초기 상황 복원

en: Set preferences
ko: 설정하기

en: Skip _level
ko: 다음 단계(_l)

en: Skip the current level
ko: 현재 단계 건너뛰기

en: Start a new game
ko: 새 게임 시작하기

en: Undo the last move
ko: 지나간 움직임 되돌리기

en: View game credits
ko: 게임 크레딧 보기

en: View highscores
ko: 최고 점수 보기

en: _About
ko: 정보(_A)

en: _Continue game
ko: 게임 계속하기(_C)

en: _Edit
ko: 편집(_E)

en: _End Game
ko: 게임 끝내기(_E)

en: _Game
ko: 게임(_G)

en: _Help
ko: 도움말(_H)

en: _New Game
ko: 새 게임(_N)

en: _Pause game
ko: 잠시 멈춤(_P)

en: _Preferences ...
ko: 설정(_P)...

en: _Scores ...
ko: 점수(_S)...

en: _Undo move
ko: 움직임 되돌리기(_U)

en: Couldn't find level sequence description.
ko: 레벨 순서 설명을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No level found.
ko: 레벨을 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Found level '%s' in: %s
ko: %s 에서 '%s' 레벨를 찾았습니다.

en: A mind game about atoms and molecules.
ko: 원자와 분자가 나오는 마인드 게임

en: Congratulations! You have finished all Atomix levels.
ko: 축하합니다! Atomix의 모든 레벨을 마쳤습니다.

en: Couldn't find at least one level.
ko: 레벨을 하나도 찾을 수 없었습니다.

en: Do you want to finish the game?
ko: 게임을 계속할까요?

en: Couldn't create directory: %s
ko: 디렉토리 %s 를 만들 수 없습니다.

note: create statistics frame
en: Statistics
ko: 통계

en: Level:
ko: 레벨:

en: Molecule:
ko: 분자:

en: Score:
ko: 점수:

en: Time:
ko: 시간:

en: Couldn't find file: %s
ko: 파일 %s 를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No themes found.
ko: 테마를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Found theme '%s' in: %s
ko: %s 에서 테마 '%s'를 찾았습니다

en: Molecule mind game
ko: 분자 마인드 게임
