atomix - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (42 entries)

en: Atomix
zh_CN: 原子结合

en: Build molecules out of single atoms
zh_CN: 用原子构建出分子

en: Atomix is a puzzle game where your goal is to assemble molecules from compound atoms by moving them on the playfield. However, atoms don’t just move wherever you want to move them to, they slide until they hit either a wall or another atom.
zh_CN: 原子结合（Atomix） 是一款解谜游戏。玩家的目标是通过在游戏区移动各原子来合成分子。不过原子并不会完全移动到你想指定的位置，除非前面有墙壁或其它原子挡路，否则它们会一直运动。

en: Try to build the molecules as fast as you can on each level to earn a higher score.
zh_CN: 在每个关卡里尽快地构建起分子，以此获得高分。

en: Molecule puzzle game
zh_CN: 分子智力游戏

en: A puzzle game about atoms and molecules
zh_CN: 一款智力游戏，将原子合成为分子

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: GNOME;game;logic;puzzle;atoms;molecules;sokoban;
zh_CN: GNOME;game;logic;puzzle;atoms;molecules;sokoban;游戏;逻辑;拼图;原子;分子;推箱子;

en: Acetic Acid
zh_CN: 醋酸

en: Acetone
zh_CN: 丙酮

en: Butanol
zh_CN: 丁醇

en: Cyclobutane
zh_CN: 环丁烷

en: Dimethyl Ether
zh_CN: 二甲醚

en: Ethanal
zh_CN: 乙醛

en: Ethane
zh_CN: 乙烷

en: Ethanol
zh_CN: 乙醇

en: Ethylene
zh_CN: 乙烯

en: Glycerin
zh_CN: 甘油

en: Lactic Acid
zh_CN: 乳酸

en: Methanal
zh_CN: 甲醛

en: Methane
zh_CN: 甲烷

en: Methanol
zh_CN: 甲醇

en: Propanal
zh_CN: 醛

en: Propylene
zh_CN: 丙烯

en: Pyran
zh_CN: 吡喃

en: Trans Butylen
zh_CN: 反式丁烯

en: Water
zh_CN: 水

en: Level:
zh_CN: 关卡：

en: Molecule:
zh_CN: 分子：

en: Formula:
zh_CN: 分子式：

en: Score:
zh_CN: 得分：

en: Time:
zh_CN: 耗时：

en: empty
zh_CN: 清空

en: Statistics
zh_CN: 统计数据

en: New Game
zh_CN: 新建游戏

en: Pause/Continue Game
zh_CN: 暂停或继续游戏

en: End Game
zh_CN: 结束游戏

en: Skip Level
zh_CN: 跳过本关

en: Reset Level
zh_CN: 重置本关

en: Undo Move
zh_CN: 撤消

en: About Atomix
zh_CN: 关于原子结合

en: Guide the atoms through the maze to form molecules. Click, or use the arrow keys and Enter, to select an atom and move it. Be careful, though: an atom keeps moving until it hits a wall.
zh_CN: 引导原子穿过迷宫组合成分子。单击或使用方向键或回车键选取一个原子，而后移动它。注意：原子不会在半路停下，会一直运动至撞墙。

en: Congratulations! You have finished all Atomix levels.
zh_CN: 恭喜！你已完成所有的关卡。
