atomix 2.13.4 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (57 entries)

en: Acetic Acid
zh_TW: 醋酸

en: Acetone
zh_TW: 丙酮

en: Butanol
zh_TW: 丁醇

en: Cyclobutane
zh_TW: 環丁烷

en: Dimethyl Ether
zh_TW: 二甲醚

en: Ethanal
zh_TW: 乙醛

en: Ethane
zh_TW: 乙烷

en: Ethanol
zh_TW: 酒精（乙醇）

en: Ethylene
zh_TW: 乙烯

en: Glycerin
zh_TW: 甘油（丙三醇）

en: Lactic Acid
zh_TW: 乳酸

en: Methanal
zh_TW: 甲醛

en: Methane
zh_TW: 甲烷

en: Methanol
zh_TW: 甲醇

en: Propanal
zh_TW: 丙醛

en: Propylene
zh_TW: 丙烯

en: Pyran
zh_TW: 吡喃

en: Trans Butylen
zh_TW: β-丁烯

en: Water
zh_TW: 水

en: Continue paused game
zh_TW: 繼續已暫停的遊戲

en: End a game
zh_TW: 終止遊戲

en: Pause the running game
zh_TW: 暫停此遊戲

en: Reset level
zh_TW: 重新開始這一關

en: Restores start situation
zh_TW: 重設版圖

en: Set preferences
zh_TW: 設定偏好

en: Skip _level
zh_TW: 跳過版圖(_L)

en: Skip the current level
zh_TW: 跳過這一關

en: Start a new game
zh_TW: 開始新遊戲

en: Undo the last move
zh_TW: 還原上一步

en: View highscores
zh_TW: 檢視積分排行榜

en: _Continue game
zh_TW: 繼續遊戲(_C)

en: _End Game
zh_TW: 終止遊戲(_E)

en: _Game
zh_TW: 遊戲(_G)

note: submenu name="Edit" _label="_Edit"> <menuitem name="EditPreferences" verb=""/> </submenu
en: _Help
zh_TW: 求助(_H)

en: _New Game
zh_TW: 開始遊戲(_N)

en: _Pause game
zh_TW: 暫停遊戲(_P)

en: _Preferences ...
zh_TW: 偏好設定(_P)...

en: _Scores ...
zh_TW: 分數(_S)...

en: _Undo move
zh_TW: 還原此步(_U)

en: Couldn't find level sequence description.
zh_TW: 找不到版圖的次序。

en: No level found.
zh_TW: 找不到版圖。

en: Found level '%s' in: %s
zh_TW: 已找到版圖檔案「%s」，位置在：%s

en: You have not achieved any scores yet. Play a little before coming back!
zh_TW: 您還未玩過，請試玩一下再看這裡！

en: A puzzle game about atoms and molecules
zh_TW: 一個有關原子和分子組合的智力遊戲

en: Congratulations! You have finished all Atomix levels.
zh_TW: 恭喜！已經完成所有 Atomix 版圖了。

en: Couldn't find at least one level.
zh_TW: 找不到任何版圖。

en: Do you want to finish the game?
zh_TW: 是否要完成遊戲？

note: create statistics frame
en: Statistics
zh_TW: 統計

en: Level:
zh_TW: 版圖：

en: Molecule:
zh_TW: 分子：

en: Formula:
zh_TW: 分子式：

en: Score:
zh_TW: 分數：

en: Time:
zh_TW: 時間：

en: Couldn't find file: %s
zh_TW: 找不到檔案：%s。

en: No themes found.
zh_TW: 找不到佈景主題。

en: Found theme '%s' in: %s
zh_TW: 已找到佈景主題「%s」，位置在：%s

en: Molecule puzzle game
zh_TW: 分子組合智力遊戲
