en to ko translation catalogue (19 entries)

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Can't add annotations?
ko: 주석을 추가할 수 없습니까?

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Bookmarks
ko: 책갈피

[ctx: sort]
note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: Command line
ko: 명령 행

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: If you would like to <link href="https://mate-desktop.org/development/">help develop</link> Atril, create a <link href="https://github.com/mate-desktop/atril">Pull Request</link>.
ko: Atril <link href="https://mate-desktop.org/development/">개발을 도우려면</link>, <link href="https://github.com/mate-desktop/atril">Pull 요청</link>을 생성하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Contact the Documentation Team.
ko: 문서화 팀에 문의하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: To contribute to the Documentation Project, feel free to get in touch with us and create a <link href="https://github.com/mate-desktop/atril">Pull Request</link>.
ko: 문서화 프로젝트에 기여하려면 언제든지 저희에게 연락하여 <link href="https://github.com/mate-desktop/atril">Pull 요청</link>을 생성하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Can I edit documents in the document viewer?
ko: 문서 뷰어에서 문서를 편집할 수 있습니까?

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: Support for a format is called a <em>backend</em>. If you get the error "Unable to Open Document", you may wish to check whether the backend package for the format is installed.
ko: 형식에 대한 지원을 <em>백엔드</em>라고 합니다. "문서를 열 수 없음" 오류가 발생하는 경우; 형식에 대한 백엔드 패키지가 설치되었는지 여부를 확인할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Advanced
ko: 고급

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Introduction
ko: 소개

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: License
ko: 라이선스

note: (itstool) path: license/p
en: As a special exception, the copyright holders give you permission to copy, modify, and distribute the example code contained in this document under the terms of your choosing, without restriction.
ko: 특별한 예외로서 저작권 소유자는 사용자가 선택한 조건에 따라 본 문서에 포함된 예제 코드를 제한 없이 복사, 수정 및 배포할 수 있는 권한을 부여합니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Why can't I open a file?
ko: 파일을 열 수 없는 이유는 무엇입니까?

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: If you try to open a document of a format that Atril does not recognize, you will get an "Unable to open document" error message. Click <gui>Close</gui> to return to<app>Atril</app> window.
ko: Atril이 인식하지 못하는 형식의 문서를 열려고 하면 "문서를 열 수 없음" 오류 메시지가 나타납니다. <gui>닫기</gui>를 클릭하여 <app>Atril</app> 창으로 돌아갑니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Why does the document keep reloading?
ko: 문서가 계속 다시 불러오기되는 이유는 무엇입니까?

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Window
ko: 창

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: What is SyncTeX?
ko: SyncTeX란?

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: The following packages need to be installed in order to add support for SyncTeX:
ko: SyncTeX에 대한 지원을 추가하려면 다음 패키지를 설치해야 합니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Why didn't the text I selected copy properly?
ko: 선택한 텍스트가 제대로 복사되지 않은 이유는 무엇입니까?
