en to zh_CN translation catalogue (32 entries)

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: How to customize the author, color, style or icon of an annotation.
zh_CN: 如何自定义注释的作者、颜色、样式或图标。

note: (itstool) path: license/p
en: Creative Commons Share Alike 3.0
zh_CN: 知识共享 署名-相同方式共享 3.0

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Customize annotations
zh_CN: 自定义注释

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Right click on the annotation icon in the document.
zh_CN: 右键文档中的“注释”图标。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select <gui>Annotation Properties…</gui>.
zh_CN: 设置<gui>注释属性……</gui>

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: In the <gui>Annotation Properties</gui> window, you can change the author, color, style and icon of your note.
zh_CN: 在<gui>注释属性</gui>窗口，您可以更改注释的作者、颜色、样式以及图标。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: The annotation properties will be applied to the note for which you made the changes only. Each note can have a different set of properties.
zh_CN: 注释属性将仅应用于所做更改的注释。每个音符可以有一组不同的属性。

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Can I permanently change the default annotation properties?
zh_CN: 我可以永久修改默认注解属性吗？

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: The default annotation properties (author, colour, style and icon) can only be changed on a particular note as stated above. So if you want all icons for your notes to be <gui>red</gui> instead of <gui>yellow</gui>, you will have to change the default from <gui>yellow</gui> to <gui>red</gui> individually on each note. There is no way to save different default settings for annotation properties, at this time.
zh_CN: 如上所述，默认注释属性 (作者，颜色，样式和图表)只能针对特定的某一个注释修改。所以，如果你想将所有注释的图标由<gui>黄色</gui>改为<gui>红色</gui>，你必须对每个注释将默认值由<gui>黄色</gui>改为<gui>红色</gui>。此时你不能存储不同的注释属性设置。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Delete annotations from a PDF document.
zh_CN: 从PDF文档中删除注释。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Removing annotations
zh_CN: 移除注释

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: An annotation is a note or comment added to a PDF document. You can remove annotations that you or other people have added.
zh_CN: 注释是在PDF文档中添加的说明或评论。您可以移除您或其他人添加的注释。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: View a page that has an annotation. If you are not sure which pages have annotations, find them in the <link xref="annotations-navigate">annotation side pane</link>.
zh_CN: 查看一个有注释的页面。如果您无法确定哪些页面有注释，请在<link xref="annotations-navigate">注释侧边栏</link>中查找。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Right-click on the annotation icon in the document, and click <gui style="menuitem">Remove Annotation</gui>.
zh_CN: 右键点击文档中的注释图表，然后点击<gui style="menuitem">删除注释</gui>。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Save the changes to a new document by clicking <gui style="menuitem">File</gui>, followed by <gui style="menuitem">Save As…</gui>.
zh_CN: 单击<gui style="menuitem">文件</gui>后再单击<gui style="menuitem">另存为...</gui>以将更改保存为新文档。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Annotations can only be added to PDF files.
zh_CN: 只有PDF文件可以添加注释。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Can't add annotations?
zh_CN: 无法添加注释？

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Annotations can only be added to PDF files. If your file is of a format other than PDF, the option to add annotations will be greyed out (disabled).
zh_CN: 只有PDF文件可以添加注释。如果你的文件是PDF以外格式，添加注释选项将变为灰色(不可用)。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: How to navigate to annotations.
zh_CN: 如何移动到注释处。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Annotation navigation
zh_CN: 移动到注释处

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: If you have created annotations on your document, you can use the side pane to display the list of all the annotations in the document. The list indicates the type, page number and author of the annotation.
zh_CN: 如果你已经在文档中建立注释，你可以使用这个侧边栏来显示文档中的注释列表。此列表列举了注释的类型，页码以及作者。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: How to create and customize annotations.
zh_CN: 如何创建和自定义注释。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Adding annotations
zh_CN: 添加注释

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Bookmarks
zh_CN: 书签

[ctx: sort]
note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: Command line
zh_CN: 命令行

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Printing
zh_CN: 打印

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Introduction
zh_CN: 介绍

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: License
zh_CN: 许可证

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Open a document.
zh_CN: 打开一个文档。

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Print the current document.
zh_CN: 打印当前文档。

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Window
zh_CN: 窗口
