atril 1.26.0 - en to ko translation catalogue (397 entries)

en: Error launching the command “%s” in order to decompress the comic book: %s
ko: 만화책 압축을 푸는 “%s” 명령을 실행하는데 오류가 발생했습니다: %s

en: The command “%s” failed at decompressing the comic book.
ko: “%s” 명령이 만화책 압축을 푸는데 실패했습니다.

en: The command “%s” did not end normally.
ko: “%s” 명령이 정상적으로 끝나지 않았습니다.

en: Not a comic book MIME type: %s
ko: 만화책 MIME 형식이 아닙니다: %s

en: Can't find an appropriate command to decompress this type of comic book
ko: 이 종류의 만화책의 압축을 풀 명령을 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Unknown MIME Type
ko: 알 수 없는 MIME 형식

en: File corrupted
ko: 파일이 손상되었습니다

en: No files in archive
ko: 아카이브에 파일이 없습니다

en: No images found in archive %s
ko: %s에 그림 파일이 없습니다

en: There was an error deleting “%s”.
ko:  “%s” 삭제에 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Error %s
ko: 오류 %s

en: Comic Books
ko: 만화책

en: DjVu document has incorrect format
ko: DjVu 문서가 잘못되었습니다

en: The document is composed of several files. One or more of these files cannot be accessed.
ko: 문서가 여러 개 파일로 이루어져 있고, 그 파일 중에 접근할 수 없는 파일이 있습니다.

en: DjVu Documents
ko: DjVu 문서

en: DVI document has incorrect format
ko: DVI 문서가 잘못되었습니다

en: DVI Documents
ko: DVI 문서

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: Not an ePub document
ko: ePub 문서가 아닙니다

en: could not retrieve filename
ko: 파일 이름을 불러올 수 없습니다

en: could not open archive
ko: 압축 파일을 열 수 없습니다

en: could not extract archive
ko: 압축 파일을 풀 수 없습니다

en: could not retrieve container file
ko: 컨테이너 파일을 불러올 수 없습니다

en: could not open container file
ko: 컨테이너 파일을 열 수 없습니다

en: container file is corrupt
ko: 컨테이너 파일이 손상되었습니다

en: epub file is invalid or corrupt
ko: epub 파일이 잘못되었거나 깨졌습니다.

en: epub file is corrupt, no container
ko: epub 파일이 깨져서 내용이 없습니다

en: could not parse content manifest
ko: 콘텐트 목록을 분석할 수 없습니다

en: content file is invalid
ko: 콘텐트 파일이 아닙니다

en: epub file has no spine
ko: 분류되지 않은 epub 파일입니다

en: epub file has no manifest
ko: 목록이 없는 epub 파일입니다

en: Could not set up document tree for loading, some files missing
ko: 문서 트리를 작성할 수 없습니다, 파일이 빠진 것 같습니다

en: epub Documents
ko: epub 문서

en: This work is in the Public Domain
ko: 이 문서는 퍼블릭 도메인입니다

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니요

en: Type 1
ko: 타입 1

en: Type 1C
ko: 타입 1C

en: Type 3
ko: 타입 3

en: TrueType
ko: 트루타입

en: Type 1 (CID)
ko: 타입 1 (CID)

en: Type 1C (CID)
ko: 타입 1C (CID)

en: TrueType (CID)
ko: 트루타입 (CID)

en: Unknown font type
ko: 알 수 없는 글꼴 형식

en: No name
ko: 이름 없음

en: Embedded subset
ko: 포함된 서브셋

en: Embedded
ko: 포함됨

en: Not embedded
ko: 포함되지 않음

en: PDF Documents
ko: PDF 문서

en: Images
ko: 이미지

en: Failed to load document “%s”
ko: “%s” 문서를 읽어들이는데 실패했습니다

en: Failed to save document “%s”
ko: “%s” 문서를 저장하는데 실패했습니다

en: PostScript Documents
ko: PostScript 문서

en: Invalid document
ko: 잘못된 문서

en: Tiff Documents
ko: Tiff 문서

en: XPS Documents
ko: XPS 문서

en: Couldn't save attachment “%s”: %s
ko: “%s” 첨부를 저장할 수 없습니다: %s

en: Couldn't open attachment “%s”: %s
ko: “%s” 첨부를 열 수 없습니다: %s

en: Couldn't open attachment “%s”
ko: 첨부를 열 수 없습니다: “%s”

en: File type %s (%s) is not supported
ko: %s (%s) 파일 형식은 지원하지 않습니다

en: All Documents
ko: 모든 문서

en: All Files
ko: 모든 파일

en: Failed to create a temporary file: %s
ko: 임시 파일을 만드는데 실패했습니다: %s

en: Failed to create a temporary directory: %s
ko: 임시 디렉터리를 만드는데 실패했습니다: %s

en: File is not a valid .desktop file
ko: 올바른 .desktop 파일이 아닙니다

en: Unrecognized desktop file Version '%s'
ko: desktop 파일 버전을 ('%s') 인식할 수 없습니다

en: Starting %s
ko: %s 시작

en: Application does not accept documents on command line
ko: 명령문에서 문서를 지정할 수 없는 프로그램입니다

en: Unrecognized launch option: %d
ko: 알 수 없는 실행 옵션: %d

en: Can't pass document URIs to a 'Type=Link' desktop entry
ko: 문서 URI는 'Type=Link' desktop 항목에 넘길 수 없습니다

en: Not a launchable item
ko: 실행할 수 있는 항목이 없습니다

en: Disable connection to session manager
ko: 세션 관리자에 연결하지 않습니다

en: Specify file containing saved configuration
ko: 설정을 저장할 파일을 지정합니다

en: FILE
ko: <파일>

en: Specify session management ID
ko: 세션 관리 ID를 지정합니다

en: Session management options:
ko: 세션 관리 옵션:

en: Show session management options
ko: 세션 관리 옵션을 표시합니다

en: Show “_%s”
ko: “_%s” 표시

en: _Move on Toolbar
ko: 도구 모음에서 옮기기(_M)

en: Move the selected item on the toolbar
ko: 도구 모음에서 선택한 항목을 옮깁니다

en: _Remove from Toolbar
ko: 도구 모음에서 제거(_R)

en: Remove the selected item from the toolbar
ko: 도구 모음에서 선택한 항목을 제거합니다

en: _Delete Toolbar
ko: 도구 모음 삭제(_D)

en: Remove the selected toolbar
ko: 선택한 도구 모음을 제거합니다

en: Separator
ko: 구분선

en: Fit Page
ko: 페이지 맞추기

en: Fit Width
ko: 너비 맞춤

en: Expand Window to Fit
ko: 화면 공간에 맞게 창을 확장합니다

en: Atril Document Viewer
ko: Atril 문서 뷰어

en: A Document Viewer for the MATE desktop environment
ko: MATE 데스크톱 환경의 문서 뷰어

en: Atril is a simple multi-page document viewer. It can display and print PostScript (PS), Encapsulated PostScript (EPS), DJVU, DVI, XPS and Portable Document Format (PDF) files, as well as comic book archive files. When supported by the document, it also allows searching for text, copying text to the clipboard, hypertext navigation and table-of-contents bookmarks.
ko: Atril은 간단한 다중 페이지 문서 뷰어입니다. 포스트스크립트(PS), 캡슐화된 포스트스크립트(EPS), DJVU, DVI, XPS 및 휴대용 문서 형식(PDF) 파일뿐만 아니라 만화책 보관 파일도 표시하고 인쇄할 수 있습니다. 문서에서 지원되는 경우 텍스트 검색, 클립보드에 텍스트 복사, 하이퍼텍스트 탐색 및 목차 책갈피도 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Atril is a fork of Evince and part of the MATE Desktop Environment. If you would like to know more about MATE and Atril, please visit the project's home page.
ko: Atril은 Evince의 포크이며 MATE 데스크톱 환경의 일부입니다. MATE와 Atril에 대해 더 알고 싶다면 프로젝트의 홈페이지를 방문하십시오.

en: Document Viewer
ko: 문서 뷰어

en: View multi-page documents
ko: 다중 페이지 문서를 봅니다

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: MATE;document;viewer;pdf;dvi;ps;xps;tiff;pixbuf;djvu;comics;
ko: MATE;document;viewer;pdf;dvi;ps;xps;tiff;pixbuf;djvu;comics;MATE;문서;뷰어;코믹스;만화;

en: Override document restrictions
ko: 문서 제한 무시하기

en: Override document restrictions, like restriction to copy or to print.
ko: 복사 제한이나 인쇄 제한 같은, 문서 제한을 무시합니다.

en: Automatically reload the document
ko: 문서를 자동으로 다시 불러옵니다

en: Whether the document is automatically reloaded on file change.
ko: 파일이 바뀌면 자동으로 문서를 다시 올지 여부를 결정합니다.

en: The URI of the directory last used to open or save a document.
ko: 마지막으로 문서를 열거나 저장하는데 쓰인 URI 디렉토리.

en: The URI of the directory last used to save a picture.
ko: 마지막으로 사진을 저장하는데 쓰인 URI 디렉토리.

en: Page cache size in MiB
ko: MiB 단위의 페이지 캐시 크기

en: The maximum size that will be used to cache rendered pages, limits maximum zoom level.
ko: 페이지를 렌더링 하는데 쓰이는 캐시 최대 크기, 최대 줌 레벨 제한.

en: Show a dialog to confirm that the user wants to activate the caret navigation.
ko: 사용자가 캐럿 탐색을 활성화하려는지 확인하는 대화 상자를 표시합니다.

en: Delete the temporary file
ko: 임시 파일을 삭제합니다

en: Print settings file
ko: 설정 파일을 인쇄합니다

en: MATE Document Previewer
ko: MATE 문서 미리 보기

en: Failed to print document
ko: 문서를 인쇄하는데 실패했습니다

en: The selected printer '%s' could not be found
ko: 선택한 '%s' 프린터가 없습니다

en: _Close
ko: 닫기(_C)

en: _Previous Page
ko: 이전 페이지(_P)

en: Go to the previous page
ko: 이전 페이지로 갑니다

en: _Next Page
ko: 다음 페이지(_N)

en: Go to the next page
ko: 다음 페이지로 갑니다

en: Zoom _In
ko: 확대(_I)

en: Enlarge the document
ko: 문서를 늘여서 봅니다

en: Zoom _Out
ko: 축소(_O)

en: Shrink the document
ko: 문서를 줄여서 봅니다

en: Reset zoom to 100%
ko: 100%로 초기화

en: Print
ko: 인쇄

en: Print this document
ko: 이 문서를 인쇄합니다

en: Fit Pa_ge
ko: 페이지 맞추기(_G)

en: Make the current document fill the window
ko: 현재 문서를 창에 맞게 채웁니다

en: Fit _Width
ko: 너비 맞추기(_W)

en: Make the current document fill the window width
ko: 현재 문서를 창 너비에 맞게 채웁니다

en: Page
ko: 페이지

en: Select Page
ko: 선택한 페이지

en: Document
ko: 문서

en: Title:
ko: 제목:

en: Location:
ko: 위치:

en: Subject:
ko: 주제:

en: Author:
ko: 글쓴이:

en: Keywords:
ko: 검색어:

en: Producer:
ko: 만든 도구:

en: Creator:
ko: 만든이:

en: Created:
ko: 만든 날짜:

en: Modified:
ko: 수정 날짜:

en: Number of Pages:
ko: 페이지 수:

en: Optimized:
ko: 최적화:

en: Format:
ko: 형식:

en: Security:
ko: 보안:

en: Paper Size:
ko: 용지 크기:

en: None
ko: 없음

en: %s, Portrait (%s)
ko: %s, 세로 (%s)

en: %s, Landscape (%s)
ko: %s, 가로 (%s)

en: Atril properties
ko: Atril 속성

en: Shows details for Atril documents
ko: Atril 문서도구의 세부사항 표시

en: Copyright (C) 2000, 2001 Eazel Inc.
    Copyright (C) 2003 Andrew Sobala <aes@gnome.org>
    Copyright (C) 2005 Bastien Nocera <hadess@hadess.net>
    Copyright (C) 2005 Red Hat, Inc
    Copyright (C) 2012–2021 The MATE developers
ko: Copyright (C) 2000, 2001 Eazel Inc.
    Copyright (C) 2003 Andrew Sobala <aes@gnome.org>
    Copyright (C) 2005 Bastien Nocera <hadess@hadess.net>
    Copyright (C) 2005 Red Hat, Inc
    Copyright (C) 2012–2021 The GNOME developers

en: (%d of %d)
ko: (%02$d 페이지 중 %01$d)

en: of %d
ko: %d 페이지 중에서

en: Preparing to print…
ko: 인쇄할 준비하는 중입니다…

en: Finishing…
ko: 마치는 중입니다…

en: Printing page %d of %d…
ko: %d번 페이지를 (전체 %d 페이지) 인쇄하는 중입니다…

en: Printing is not supported on this printer.
ko: 이 프린터에서는 인쇄를 지원하지 않습니다.

en: Invalid page selection
ko: 페이지 선택이 잘못되었습니다

en: Your print range selection does not include any pages
ko: 인쇄 범위 선택 안에 아무 페이지도 없습니다

en: Page Scaling:
ko: 페이지 크기 조절:

en: Shrink to Printable Area
ko: 인쇄 가능 영역으로 줄이기

en: Fit to Printable Area
ko: 인쇄 가능 영역에 맞추기

en: Scale document pages to fit the selected printer page. Select from one of the following:
    
    • "None": No page scaling is performed.
    
    • "Shrink to Printable Area": Document pages larger than the printable area are reduced to fit the printable area of the printer page.
    
    • "Fit to Printable Area": Document pages are enlarged or reduced as required to fit the printable area of the printer page.
ko: 문서 페이지를 프린터 페이지에 맞춰 크기를 조정합니다. 다음 중 하나를 선택하십시오:
    
    • "없음": 페이지 크기 조정을 하지 않습니다.
    
    • "인쇄 가능 영역으로 줄이기": 인쇄 가능 영역보다 큰 페이지를 축소해서 인쇄 가능 영역에 맞춥니다.
    
    • "인쇄 가능 영역에 맞추기": 페이지를 필요에 따라 확대하거나 축소해서 인쇄 가능 영역에 맞춥니다.

en: Auto Rotate and Center
ko: 자동 회전 및 가운데 정렬

en: Rotate printer page orientation of each page to match orientation of each document page. Document pages will be centered within the printer page.
ko: 문서 페이지에 맞게 프린터 페이지 방향을 회전합니다. 문서 페이지는 프린터 페이지 가운데에 맞춥니다.

en: Select page size using document page size
ko: 문서 페이지 크기를 사용하여 페이지 크기 선택

en: When enabled, each page will be printed on the same size paper as the document page.
ko: 페이지를 문서 페이지와 같은 크기의 종이에 인쇄합니다.

en: Page Handling
ko: 페이지 처리

en: Failed to print page %d: %s
ko: %d 페이지를 인쇄하는데 실패했습니다: %s

en: Scroll Up
ko: 위로

en: Scroll Down
ko: 아래로

en: Scroll View Up
ko: 뷰를 위로

en: Scroll View Down
ko: 뷰를 아래로

en: Document View
ko: 문서 보기

en: Jump to page:
ko: 페이지로 이동:

en: End of presentation. Click to exit.
ko: 프리젠테이션이 끝났습니다. 나가려면 누르십시오.

en: Go to first page
ko: 첫 페이지로 이동합니다

en: Go to previous page
ko: 이전 페이지로 이동합니다

en: Go to next page
ko: 다음 페이지로 이동합니다

en: Go to last page
ko: 마지막 페이지로 이동합니다

en: Go to page
ko: 지정한 페이지로 이동

en: Find
ko: 찾기

en: Go to page %s
ko: %s 페이지로 이동

en: Go to %s on file “%s”
ko: “%2$s” 파일의 %1$s(으)로 이동

en: Go to file “%s”
ko: “%s” 파일로 이동

en: Launch %s
ko: %s 실행

en: Find:
ko: 찾기:

en: Find previous occurrence of the search string
ko: 이전에 나오는 검색 문자열을 찾습니다

en: Find next occurrence of the search string
ko: 다음에 나오는 검색 문자열을 찾습니다

en: Case Sensitive
ko: 대 소문자 구분

en: Toggle case sensitive search
ko: 대소문자 구분 검색을 토글합니다

en: Icon:
ko: 아이콘:

en: Note
ko: 메모

en: Comment
ko: 설명

en: Key
ko: 키

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: New Paragraph
ko: 새 문단

en: Paragraph
ko: 문단

en: Insert
ko: 입력

en: Cross
ko: 엑스표

en: Circle
ko: 동그라미

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Annotation Properties
ko: 추가 정보 속성

en: Color:
ko: 색:

en: Style:
ko: 스타일:

en: Transparent
ko: 투명

en: Opaque
ko: 불투명

en: Initial window state:
ko: 최초 창 상태:

en: Open
ko: 열기

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Password for document %s
ko: 문서 %s의 암호

en: Loading…
ko: 읽는 중…

en: Open a recently used document
ko: 최근 사용한 문서를 엽니다

en: This document is locked and can only be read by entering the correct password.
ko: 이 문서는 잠겨있고 올바른 암호를 입력해야 읽을 수 있습니다.

en: _Unlock Document
ko: 문서 잠금 풀기(_U)

en: Enter password
ko: 암호를 입력하십시오

en: The document “%s” is locked and requires a password before it can be opened.
ko: “%s” 문서가 잠겨있어서 열려면 암호가 필요합니다.

en: Password required
ko: 암호가 필요합니다

en: _Password:
ko: 암호(_P):

en: Forget password _immediately
ko: 즉시 암호 잊기(_I)

en: Remember password until you _log out
ko: 로그아웃할 때까지 암호 저장(_L)

en: Remember _forever
ko: 계속 암호 기억(_F)

en: Properties
ko: 속성

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Fonts
ko: 글꼴

en: Document License
ko: 문서 라이선스

en: Font
ko: 글꼴

en: Gathering font information… %3d%%
ko: 글꼴 정보 모으는 중… %3d%%

en: Usage terms
ko: 사용 약관

en: Text License
ko: 문서 라이선스

en: Further Information
ko: 기타 정보

en: Add
ko: 더하기

en: Add text annotation
ko: 추가 정보 추가

en: Document contains no annotations
ko: 문서에 추가 정보가 없습니다

en: Page %d
ko: 페이지 %d

en: Annotations
ko: 추가 정보

en: Attachments
ko: 첨부

en: _Open Bookmark
ko: 책갈피 열기(_O)

en: _Rename Bookmark
ko: 책갈피 이름 바꾸기(_R)

en: _Remove Bookmark
ko: 책갈피 제거(_R)

en: Page %s
ko: 페이지 %s

en: _Add
ko: 추가(_A)

en: _Remove
ko: 제거(_R)

en: Bookmarks
ko: 책갈피

en: Layers
ko: 레이어

en: Print…
ko: 인쇄…

en: Index
ko: 차례

en: Thumbnails
ko: 미리 보기

en: Page %s — %s
ko: 페이지 %s — %s

en: Cannot enter presentation mode with ePub documents, use fullscreen mode instead.
ko: ePub 문서를 프레젠테이션 모드로 열 수 없습니다, 전체 화면 보기로 대신합니다.

en: The document contains no pages
ko: 문서에 페이지가 없습니다

en: The document contains only empty pages
ko: 문서에 빈 페이지만 들어 있습니다

en: Presentation mode is not supported for ePub documents.
ko: 프레젠테이션 모드는 ePub 문서를 지원하지 않습니다.

en: Unable to open document
ko: 문서를 열 수 없음

en: Loading document from “%s”
ko: “%s”에서 문서를 읽어들이는 중입니다

en: Downloading document (%d%%)
ko: 문서를 다운로드하는 중입니다 (%d%%)

en: Failed to load remote file.
ko: 원격 파일을 읽어들이는데 실패했습니다.

en: Reloading document from %s
ko: 문서를 %s에서 다시 읽는 중입니다

en: Failed to reload document.
ko: 문서를 다시 읽는데 실패했습니다.

en: Open Document
ko: 문서 열기

en: Saving document to %s
ko: 문서를 %s에 저장하는 중입니다

en: Saving attachment to %s
ko: 첨부를 %s에 저장하는 중입니다

en: Saving image to %s
ko: 그림을 %s에 저장하는 중입니다

en: The file could not be saved as “%s”.
ko: 파일을 “%s”(으)로 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: Uploading document (%d%%)
ko: 문서를 업로드하는 중입니다 (%d%%)

en: Uploading attachment (%d%%)
ko: 첨부를 업로드하는 중입니다 (%d%%)

en: Uploading image (%d%%)
ko: 그림을 업로드하는 중입니다 (%d%%)

en: Save As…
ko: 다른 이름으로 저장...

en: Could not send current document
ko: 현재 문서를 보낼 수 없습니다

en: Printing job “%s”
ko: 인쇄 작업 “%s”

en: Document contains form fields that have been filled out. If you don't save a copy, changes will be permanently lost.
ko: 문서에 채워 넣은 필드가 있습니다. 복사물을 저장하지 않으면 바뀐 사항을 잃어버릴 수 있습니다.

en: Document contains new or modified annotations. If you don't save a copy, changes will be permanently lost.
ko: 문서에 새로 추가하거나 수정한 추가 정보가 있습니다. 복사물을 저장하지 않으면 바뀐 사항을 잃어버릴 수 있습니다.

en: Save a copy of document “%s” before closing?
ko: 닫기 전에 “%s” 문서의 복사본을 저장하시겠습니까?

en: Close _without Saving
ko: 저장하지 않고 닫기(_W)

en: _Save As…
ko: 다른 이름으로 저장하기(_S)…

en: Wait until print job “%s” finishes before closing?
ko: 닫기 전에 “%s” 인쇄 작업을 마칠 때까지 기다리시겠습니까?

en: If you close the window, pending print jobs will not be printed.
ko: 창을 닫으면, 밀린 인쇄 작업은 인쇄하지 않습니다.

en: Cancel _print and Close
ko: 인쇄 취소 및 닫기(_P)

en: Close _after Printing
ko: 인쇄 후 닫기(_A)

en: Running in presentation mode
ko: 프리젠테이션 모드로 실행 중입니다

en: Presentation mode is not supported for ePub documents
ko: 프레젠테이션 모드는 ePub 문서를 지원하지 않습니다

en: Toolbar Editor
ko: 도구 모음 편집기

en: There was an error displaying help
ko: 도움말을 표시하는데 오류가 발생했습니다

en: Atril is a simple multi-page document viewer.
ko: Atril은 간단한 다중 페이지 문서 뷰어입니다.

en: MATE Documentation Team
ko: MATE 문서화 팀

en: GNOME Documentation Team
ko: GNOME 문서 팀

en: Atril is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or (at your option) any later version.
ko: Atril은 자유 소프트웨어 입니다. 자유 소프트웨어 재단이 발표한 GNU 일반 공중 사용 허가서 버전 2 또는 (선택에 따라) 그 이상의 버전의 조항에 의거하여 재배포하거나 수정할 수 있습니다.

en: Atril is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the GNU General Public License for more details.
ko: Atril은 유용하게 사용될 수 있으리라는 희망에서 배포되고 있지만, 특정한 목적에 맞는 적합성 여부나 판매용으로 사용할 수 있으리라는 묵시적인 보증을 포함한 어떠한 형태의 보증도 제공하지 않습니다. 보다 자세한 사항에 대해서는 GNU 일반 공중 사용 허가서를 참고하시기 바랍니다.

en: You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License along with Atril; if not, write to the Free Software Foundation, Inc., 51 Franklin Street, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA 02110-1301  USA
ko: Atril과 함께 GNU 일반 공중 사용 허가서 사본을 받았어야 합니다; 그렇지 않다면 Free Software Foundation, Inc., 51 Franklin Street, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA 02110-1301 USA에 편지를 보내십시오.

en: About Atril Document Viewer
ko: Atril 문서 뷰어 소개

en: Not found
ko: 없음

en: %3d%% remaining to search
ko: 찾는데 %3d%% 남음

en: Enable caret navigation?
ko: 캐럿 탐색을 실행할까요?

en: _Enable
ko: 실행(_E)

en: Pressing F7 turns the caret navigation on or off. This feature places a movable cursor in text pages, allowing you to move around and select text with your keyboard. Do you want to enable the caret navigation?
ko: F7로 캐럿 탐색을 켜거나 끕니다. 이 기능은 이동 가능한 커서를 텍스트 페이지에 배치하고, 키보드를 사용하여 텍스트를 선택할 수 있도록 합니다. 캐럿 탐색을 실행하시겠습니까?

en: Don't show this message again
ko: 이 메시지를 다시 보지 않기

en: _File
ko: 파일(_F)

en: _Edit
ko: 편집(_E)

en: _View
ko: 보기(_V)

en: _Go
ko: 이동(_G)

en: _Bookmarks
ko: 책갈피(_B)

en: _Help
ko: 도움말(_H)

en: _Open…
ko: 열기(_O)…

en: Open an existing document
ko: 문서를 엽니다

en: Op_en a Copy
ko: 복사본 열기(_E)

en: Open a copy of the current document in a new window
ko: 현재 문서의 복사본을 새 창에서 엽니다

en: Save a copy of the current document
ko: 현재 문서의 사본을 저장합니다

en: Send _To...
ko: 보내기(_T)...

en: Send current document by mail, instant message...
ko: 메일, 인스턴트 메시지로 현재 문서 보내기...

en: _Print…
ko: 인쇄(_P)…

en: P_roperties
ko: 속성(_R)

en: _Copy
ko: 복사(_C)

en: Select _All
ko: 모두 선택(_A)

en: _Find…
ko: 찾기(_F)…

en: Find a word or phrase in the document
ko: 문서에서 단어나 문장을 찾습니다

en: Find Ne_xt
ko: 다음 찾기(_X)

en: Find Pre_vious
ko: 이전 찾기(_V)

en: T_oolbar
ko: 도구 모음(_O)

en: Rotate _Left
ko: 왼쪽으로 회전(_L)

en: Rotate _Right
ko: 오른쪽으로 회전(_R)

en: Save Current Settings as _Default
ko: 현재 설정을 기본값으로 저장(_D)

en: _Reset Zoom
ko: 확대 초기화(_R)

en: _Reload
ko: 다시 읽기(_R)

en: Reload the document
ko: 문서를 다시 읽습니다

en: _Expand Window to Fit
ko: 맞추어 창 확장(_E)

en: Auto_scroll
ko: 자동 스크롤(_S)

en: _First Page
ko: 첫 페이지(_F)

en: Go to the first page
ko: 첫 페이지로 갑니다

en: _Last Page
ko: 마지막 페이지(_L)

en: Go to the last page
ko: 마지막 페이지로 갑니다

en: _Add Bookmark
ko: 책갈피 추가(_A)

en: Add a bookmark for the current page
ko: 현재 페이지에 책갈피를 추가합니다

en: _Contents
ko: 콘텐츠(_C)

en: _About
ko: 정보(_A)

en: Leave Fullscreen
ko: 전체 화면 나가기

en: Leave fullscreen mode
ko: 전체 화면에서 나갑니다

en: Start Presentation
ko: 프리젠테이션 시작

en: Start a presentation
ko: 프리젠테이션을 시작합니다

en: _Toolbar
ko: 도구 모음(_T)

en: Show or hide the toolbar
ko: 도구 모음을 보이거나 숨깁니다

en: Side _Pane
ko: 가장자리 창(_P)

en: Show or hide the side pane
ko: 가장자리 창을 보이거나 숨깁니다

en: _Continuous
ko: 연속(_C)

en: Show the entire document
ko: 문서를 연속해서 봅니다

en: _Dual
ko: 두 페이지씩(_D)

en: Show two pages at once
ko: 한번에 두 페이지씩 봅니다

en: _Odd pages left
ko: 홀수 페이지 왼쪽(_O)

en: Show odd pages on the left in dual mode
ko: 듀얼 모드에서 홀수 페이지를 왼쪽에 보입니다

en: _Fullscreen
ko: 전체 화면(_F)

en: Expand the window to fill the screen
ko: 화면에 꽉 차도록 창을 키웁니다

en: Pre_sentation
ko: 프리젠테이션(_S)

en: Run document as a presentation
ko: 프리젠테이션으로 문서를 보여줍니다

en: Inverted _Colors
ko: 색상 반전(_C)

en: Show page contents with the colors inverted
ko: 페이지 내용을 색을 반전시켜 표시합니다

en: Caret _Navigation
ko: 캐럿 탐색(_N)

en: Activate or disable caret-navigation
ko: 캐럿 탐색 실행 또는 사용 안 함

en: _Open Link
ko: 링크 열기(_O)

en: _Go To
ko: 이동(_G)

en: Open in New _Window
ko: 새 창에서 열기(_W)

en: _Copy Link Address
ko: 링크 주소 복사(_C)

en: _Save Image As…
ko: 다른 이름으로 그림 저장(_S)…

en: Copy _Image
ko: 그림 복사(_I)

en: Annotation Properties…
ko: 추가 정보 속성…

en: Remove Annot…
ko: 주석 제거하기...

en: _Open Attachment
ko: 첨부 열기(_O)

en: _Save Attachment As…
ko: 다른 이름으로 첨부 저장(_S)…

en: Zoom
ko: 확대/축소

en: Adjust the zoom level
ko: 확대/축소 수준 조절

en: Navigation
ko: 둘러보기

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: Move across visited pages
ko: 열었던 페이지로 이동합니다

en: Send To
ko: 보내기

en: Previous
ko: 이전

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Zoom In
ko: 확대

en: Zoom Out
ko: 축소

en: Reset Zoom
ko: 확대 초기화

en: Unable to launch external application.
ko: 외부 프로그램을 실행할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to open external link
ko: 외부 링크를 열 수 없습니다

en: Couldn't find appropriate format to save image
ko: 그림을 저장할 적당한 형식을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: The image could not be saved.
ko: 그림을 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: Save Image
ko: 그림 저장

en: Unable to open attachment
ko: 첨부를 열 수 없습니다

en: The attachment could not be saved.
ko: 첨부를 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: Save Attachment
ko: 첨부 저장

en: %s — Password Required
ko: %s — 암호 필요

en: By extension
ko: 확장자에 따라

en: MATE Document Viewer
ko: MATE 문서 뷰어

en: The page label of the document to display.
ko: 표시할 문서의 페이지 레이블.

en: PAGE
ko: <페이지>

en: The page number of the document to display.
ko: 표시할 문서의 페이지 번호.

en: NUMBER
ko: <번호>

en: Run atril in fullscreen mode
ko: 전체화면 모드로 Atril 실행

en: Named destination to display.
ko: 명명된 대상 표시.

en: Run atril in presentation mode
ko: 프리젠테이션 모드에서 Atril 실행

en: Run atril as a previewer
ko: 미리보기로 Atril 실행

en: The word or phrase to find in the document
ko: 문서에서 찾을 단어나 문장

en: STRING
ko: <문자열>

en: [FILE…]
ko: [<파일>...]
