atril 1.26.0 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (491 entries)

en: Error launching the command “%s” in order to decompress the comic book: %s
zh_CN: 加载命令“%s”来解压 Comic Book 文档时出错：%s

en: The command “%s” failed at decompressing the comic book.
zh_CN: 在解压这个 Comic Book 文档时使用命令“%s”失败。

en: The command “%s” did not end normally.
zh_CN: 命令“%s”没有正常结束。

en: Not a comic book MIME type: %s
zh_CN: 不是 Comic Book 文档的 MIME 类型：%s

en: Can't find an appropriate command to decompress this type of comic book
zh_CN: 无法找到合适的命令来解压这种类型的 Comic Book 文档

en: Unknown MIME Type
zh_CN: 未知的 MIME 类型

en: File corrupted
zh_CN: 文件损坏

en: No files in archive
zh_CN: 存档中没有文件

en: No images found in archive %s
zh_CN: 存档 %s 中未找到图像

en: There was an error deleting “%s”.
zh_CN: 删除“%s”时出错。

en: Error %s
zh_CN: 错误 %s

en: Comic Books
zh_CN: Comic Book 文档

en: DjVu document has incorrect format
zh_CN: DjVu 文档的格式不对

en: The document is composed of several files. One or more of these files cannot be accessed.
zh_CN: 此文档由多个文件组成，而这些文件中的一个或多个无法被访问。

en: DjVu Documents
zh_CN: DjVu 文档

en: DVI document has incorrect format
zh_CN: DVI 文档的格式不对

en: DVI Documents
zh_CN: DVI 文档

en: unexpected EOF
zh_CN: 预料外的 EOF

en: could not load font `%s'
zh_CN: 无法加载字体“%s”

en: could not reload `%s'
zh_CN: 无法加载“%s”

en: %s: unsupported DVI format (version %u)
zh_CN: %s：不支持的 DVI 格式（版本 %u）

en: no pages selected
zh_CN: 未选择页面

en: %s: File corrupted, or not a DVI file
zh_CN: %s：文件已损坏，或不是 DVI 文件

en: %s: vf macro had errors
zh_CN: %s：vf macro 存在错误

en: %s: stack not empty after vf macro
zh_CN: %s：vf macro 之后栈不为空

en: %s: could not reopen file (%s)
zh_CN: %s：无法重新打开文件（%s）

en: %s: page %d out of range
zh_CN: %s：页面 %d 超出范围

en: %s: bad offset at page %d
zh_CN: %s：页面 %d 偏移量无效

en: stack not empty at end of page
zh_CN: 页面结尾处栈不为空

en: no default font set yet
zh_CN: 未设置默认字体

en: requested character %d does not exist in `%s'
zh_CN: 请求的字符 %d 在“%s”中不存在

en: enlarging stack
zh_CN: 增大栈大小

en: stack underflow
zh_CN: 栈下溢

en: font %d is not defined
zh_CN: 为定义%d字体

en: malformed special length
zh_CN: 特殊长度格式错误

en: font %d is not defined in postamble
zh_CN: postamble 中未定义字体 %d

en: unexpected opcode %d
zh_CN: 预料外的操作码 %d

en: undefined opcode %d
zh_CN: 未定义的操作码 %d

en: %s: no fonts defined
zh_CN: %s：未定义字体

en: %s: %d: [%s] requested encoding `%s' does not match vector `%s'
zh_CN: %s：%d：[%s] 请求的编码“%s”不匹配向量“%s”

en: %s: could not load fontmap
zh_CN: %s：无法载入字体映射

en: %s: could not set as default encoding
zh_CN: %s：无法设为默认编码

en: encoding vector `%s' is in use
zh_CN: 编码向量“%s”正被使用

en: GF: invalid opcode %d in character %d
zh_CN: GF：无效的操作码 %d 在字符 %d

en: (gf) Character %d: invalid opcode %d
zh_CN: （gf）字符 %d：无效的操作码 %d

en: (gf) character %d has an incorrect bounding box
zh_CN: （gf）字符 %d 的包围盒不正确

en: %s: bad checksum (expected %u, found %u)
zh_CN: %s：校验和错误（预期为 %u，计算结果为 %u）

en: %s: junk in postamble
zh_CN: %s：postamble 中有多余内容

en: %s: File corrupted, or not a GF file
zh_CN: %s：文件已损坏，或不是 GF 文件

en: invalid page specification `%s'
zh_CN: 无效的页面规约“%s”

en: garbage after DVI page specification ignored
zh_CN: DVI 页面规约之后的多余内容已忽略

en: more than 10 counters in page specification
zh_CN: 页面规约中有多于 10 个计数器

en: garbage after TeX page specification ignored
zh_CN: TeX 页面规约后的多余内容已忽略

en: custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Bad PK file: More bits than required
zh_CN: PK 文件错误：超出需要的比特数

en: %s: checksum mismatch (expected %u, got %u)
zh_CN: %s：校验和不匹配（预期为 %u，计算结果为 %u）

en: %s: unexpected preamble
zh_CN: %s：预料外的 preamble

en: %s: unexpected charcode (%d)
zh_CN: %s：预料外的 charcode（%d）

en: %s: unexpected end of file (no postamble)
zh_CN: %s：预料外的文件结尾（没有 postamble）

en: invalid PK file! (junk in postamble)
zh_CN: 无效的 PK 文件！（postamble 中有多余内容）

en: %s: File corrupted, or not a PK file
zh_CN: %s：文件已损坏，或者不是 PK 文件

en: %s: tried to pop top level layer
zh_CN: %s：尝试弹出最上层

en: %s: malformed value for key `%s'
zh_CN: %s：键“%s”的值格式错误

en: %s: unknown key `%s' ignored
zh_CN: %s：已忽略未知的键“%s”

en: %s: no argument for key `%s', using defaults
zh_CN: %s：键“%s”没有参数，使用默认值

en: %s: argument `%s' ignored for key `%s'
zh_CN: %s：忽略参数“%s”，在键“%s”中

en: (t1) failed to reset device resolution
zh_CN: （t1）无法重设设备分辨率

en: %s: could not encode font
zh_CN: %s：无法编码字体

en: %s: Checksum mismatch (got %u, expected %u)
zh_CN: %s：校验和不匹配（计算结果为 %u，预期为 %u）

en: %s: Error reading AFM data
zh_CN: %s：读取 AFM 数据时发生错误

en: Warning: TFM file `%s' has suspicious size
zh_CN: 警告：TFM 文件“%s”大小有问题

en: %s: font coding scheme truncated to 40 bytes
zh_CN: %s：字体编码方案截断为 40 字节

en: %s: File corrupted, or not a TFM file
zh_CN: %s：文件已损坏，或不是 TFM 文件

en: (tt) %s: could not load face: %s
zh_CN: （tt）%s：无法载入字体：%s

en: (tt) %s: could not create face: %s
zh_CN: （tt）%s：无法创建字体：%s

en: (tt) %s: could not create glyph: %s
zh_CN: （tt）%s：无法创建字形：%s

en: (tt) %s: no acceptable map found, using #0
zh_CN: （tt）%s：找不到可接受的映射，使用 #0

en: (tt) %s: could not set resolution: %s
zh_CN: （tt）%s：无法设置分辨率：%s

en: (tt) %s: could not set point size: %s
zh_CN: （tt）%s：无法设置点大小：%s

en: (tt) %s: could not load PS name table
zh_CN: （tt）%s：无法载入 PS 名字表

en: %s: no encoding vector found, expect bad output
zh_CN: %s：找不到编码向量，预计输出会有错误

en: (tt) %s: no font metric data
zh_CN: （tt）%s：找不到 font metric data

en: Ooops!
zh_CN: 哎呀！

en: Aieeeee!!
zh_CN: 啊！！

en: Ouch!
zh_CN: 哎哟！

en: Houston, we have a problem
zh_CN: 休斯顿，我们遇到了一个问题

en: I'm history
zh_CN: 我死定了

en: I'm going down
zh_CN: 我完蛋了

en: I smell a rat
zh_CN: 好像有什么不对

en: Crashing
zh_CN: 崩溃

en: %s: Error:
zh_CN: %s：错误：

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: %s: Warning:
zh_CN: %s：警告：

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: %s: Fatal:
zh_CN: %s：致命错误：

en: Fatal
zh_CN: 致命错误

en: out of memory allocating %u bytes
zh_CN: 分配 %u 字节时内存不足

en: attempted to reallocate with zero size
zh_CN: 试图重新分配的大小为零

en: failed to reallocate %u bytes
zh_CN: 重新分配 %u 字节失败

en: attempted to callocate 0 members
zh_CN: 试图 calloc 0 个成员

en: attempted to callocate %u members with size 0
zh_CN: 试图 calloc 大小为 0 的 %u 个成员

en: failed to allocate %ux%u bytes
zh_CN: 无法分配 %ux%u 字节

en: attempted to free NULL pointer
zh_CN: 试图释放空指针

en: %s: Checksum mismatch (expected %u, got %u)
zh_CN: %s：校验和不匹配（预期为 %u，计算结果为 %u）

en: (vf) %s: could not load font `%s'
zh_CN: （vf）%s：无法载入字体“%s”

en: (vf) %s: unexpected character %d
zh_CN: （vf）%s：预料外的字符 %d

en: (vf) %s: character %d redefined
zh_CN: （vf）%s：重复定义字符 %d

en: (vf) %s: no postamble
zh_CN: （vf）%s：没有 postamble

en: %s: File corrupted, or not a VF file.
zh_CN: %s：文件已损坏，或不是 VF 文件

en: Not an ePub document
zh_CN: 不是 ePub 文档

en: could not retrieve filename
zh_CN: 无法获知文件名

en: could not open archive
zh_CN: 打不开归档

en: could not extract archive
zh_CN: 无法提取归档

en: could not retrieve container file
zh_CN: 无法获取归档文件

en: could not open container file
zh_CN: 无法打开容器文件

en: container file is corrupt
zh_CN: 容器文件已损坏

en: epub file is invalid or corrupt
zh_CN: epub 文件无效或损坏

en: epub file is corrupt, no container
zh_CN: epub 文件损坏，没有容器

en: could not parse content manifest
zh_CN: 无法解析内容清单

en: content file is invalid
zh_CN: 内容文件无效

en: epub file has no spine
zh_CN: epub 文件没有书脊

en: epub file has no manifest
zh_CN: epub 文件没有清单

en: Could not set up document tree for loading, some files missing
zh_CN: 无法设置文档树以加载，缺少一些文件

en: epub Documents
zh_CN: epub 文档

en: This work is in the Public Domain
zh_CN: 这项工作是在公共领域

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: Unknown font type
zh_CN: 未知字体类型

en: No name
zh_CN: 未命名

en: Embedded subset
zh_CN: 嵌入子集

en: Embedded
zh_CN: 嵌入

en: Not embedded
zh_CN: 未嵌入

en: PDF Documents
zh_CN: PDF 文档

en: Images
zh_CN: 图像

en: Failed to load document “%s”
zh_CN: 载入文档“%s”失败

en: Failed to save document “%s”
zh_CN: 保存文档“%s”失败

en: PostScript Documents
zh_CN: PostScript 文档

en: Invalid document
zh_CN: 无效的文档

en: Tiff Documents
zh_CN: Tiff 文档

en: XPS Documents
zh_CN: XPS 文档

en: Couldn't save attachment “%s”: %s
zh_CN: 无法保存附件“%s”：%s

en: Couldn't open attachment “%s”: %s
zh_CN: 无法打开附件“%s”：%s

en: Couldn't open attachment “%s”
zh_CN: 无法打开附件“%s”

en: File type %s (%s) is not supported
zh_CN: 不支持文件类型 %s (%s)

en: All Documents
zh_CN: 全部文档

en: All Files
zh_CN: 全部文件

en: Failed to create a temporary file: %s
zh_CN: 创建临时文件 %s 失败。

en: Failed to create a temporary directory: %s
zh_CN: 创建临时目录 %s 失败。

en: File is not a valid .desktop file
zh_CN: 不是一个有效的 .desktop 文件

en: Unrecognized desktop file Version '%s'
zh_CN: 不能识别的桌面文件版本“%s”

en: Starting %s
zh_CN: 正在启动 %s

en: Application does not accept documents on command line
zh_CN: 程序在命令行中不接收文档

en: Unrecognized launch option: %d
zh_CN: 不能识别的启动选项：%d

en: Can't pass document URIs to a 'Type=Link' desktop entry
zh_CN: 无法将文档 URL 传递给“Type=Link”的桌面项

en: Not a launchable item
zh_CN: 非可启动项目

en: Disable connection to session manager
zh_CN: 禁止连接到会话管理器

en: Specify file containing saved configuration
zh_CN: 指定包含有已保存配置的文件

en: FILE
zh_CN: 文件

en: Specify session management ID
zh_CN: 指定会话管理 ID

en: Session management options:
zh_CN: 会话管理选项：

en: Show session management options
zh_CN: 显示会话管理选项

en: Show “_%s”
zh_CN: 显示“%s”

en: _Move on Toolbar
zh_CN: 在工具栏上移动(_M)

en: Move the selected item on the toolbar
zh_CN: 在工具栏上移动选中项

en: _Remove from Toolbar
zh_CN: 从工具栏中删除(_R)

en: Remove the selected item from the toolbar
zh_CN: 从工具栏中删除选中项

en: _Delete Toolbar
zh_CN: 删除工具栏(_D)

en: Remove the selected toolbar
zh_CN: 删除选中的工具栏

en: Separator
zh_CN: 分隔符

en: Fit Page
zh_CN: 适合页面

en: Fit Width
zh_CN: 适合宽度

en: Expand Window to Fit
zh_CN: 伸展窗口以适应

en: Atril Document Viewer
zh_CN: Atril 文档查看器

en: A Document Viewer for the MATE desktop environment
zh_CN: 用于 MATE 桌面环境的文档查看器

en: Atril is a simple multi-page document viewer. It can display and print PostScript (PS), Encapsulated PostScript (EPS), DJVU, DVI, XPS and Portable Document Format (PDF) files, as well as comic book archive files. When supported by the document, it also allows searching for text, copying text to the clipboard, hypertext navigation and table-of-contents bookmarks.
zh_CN:  Atril 是一个简易的多页文档阅读器。它可以显示并打印 PostScript (PS), Encapsulated PostScript (EPS), DJVU, DVI, XPS 以及移动文档格式 (PDF) 文件，以及漫画归档文件。如果文档支持，它亦可以进行文本搜索，复制文本到剪贴板，超文本浏览以及基于内容目录的书签标记。

en: Atril is a fork of Evince and part of the MATE Desktop Environment. If you would like to know more about MATE and Atril, please visit the project's home page.
zh_CN: Atril 为 MATE 桌面环境的一部分，是 Evince 的复刻。想了解更多 MATE 及 Atril 的信息，请访问项目主页。

en: Document Viewer
zh_CN: 文档查看器

en: View multi-page documents
zh_CN: 查看多页文档

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: MATE;document;viewer;pdf;dvi;ps;xps;tiff;pixbuf;djvu;comics;
zh_CN: MATE;文档;阅读;pdf;dvi;ps;xps;tiff;pixbuf;djvu;comics;

en: Override document restrictions
zh_CN: 忽略文档限制

en: Override document restrictions, like restriction to copy or to print.
zh_CN: 忽略文档限制，比如限制复制或打印。

en: Automatically reload the document
zh_CN: 自动重新加载文档

en: Whether the document is automatically reloaded on file change.
zh_CN: 是否应该在文件发生变化时重新载入文件。

en: The URI of the directory last used to open or save a document.
zh_CN: 上次用于打开/保存文档的文件夹的 URI。

en: The URI of the directory last used to save a picture.
zh_CN: 上次保存图片的文件夹的 URI。

en: Page cache size in MiB
zh_CN: 页面缓存大小 (MiB)

en: The maximum size that will be used to cache rendered pages, limits maximum zoom level.
zh_CN: 用于保存缓存渲染的页面的缓存大小, 这会限制最大缩放级别。

en: Show a dialog to confirm that the user wants to activate the caret navigation.
zh_CN: 显示一个对话框以确认是否激活光标浏览

en: Delete the temporary file
zh_CN: 删除临时文件

en: Print settings file
zh_CN: 打印设置文件

en: MATE Document Previewer
zh_CN: MATE 文档预览器

en: Failed to print document
zh_CN: 打印文档失败

en: The selected printer '%s' could not be found
zh_CN: 选择的打印机“%s”没有找到

en: _Close
zh_CN: 关闭(_C)

en: _Previous Page
zh_CN: 上一页(_P)

en: Go to the previous page
zh_CN: 转到上一页

en: _Next Page
zh_CN: 下一页(_N)

en: Go to the next page
zh_CN: 转到下一页

en: Zoom _In
zh_CN: 放大(_I)

en: Enlarge the document
zh_CN: 放大文档

en: Zoom _Out
zh_CN: 缩小(_O)

en: Shrink the document
zh_CN: 缩小文档

en: Reset zoom to 100%
zh_CN: 重置缩放级别到 100%

en: Print
zh_CN: 打印

en: Print this document
zh_CN: 打印此文档

en: Fit Pa_ge
zh_CN: 适合页面(_G)

en: Make the current document fill the window
zh_CN: 让当前文档适合窗口

en: Fit _Width
zh_CN: 适合页宽(_W)

en: Make the current document fill the window width
zh_CN: 让当前文档适合窗口宽度

en: Page
zh_CN: 页面

en: Select Page
zh_CN: 选择页面

en: Document
zh_CN: 文档

en: Title:
zh_CN: 标题：

en: Location:
zh_CN: 位置：

en: Subject:
zh_CN: 主题：

en: Author:
zh_CN: 作者：

en: Keywords:
zh_CN: 关键词：

en: Producer:
zh_CN: 制作者：

en: Creator:
zh_CN: 创建者：

en: Created:
zh_CN: 创建于：

en: Modified:
zh_CN: 修改于：

en: Number of Pages:
zh_CN: 页数：

en: Optimized:
zh_CN: 优化：

en: Format:
zh_CN: 格式：

en: Security:
zh_CN: 安全性：

en: Paper Size:
zh_CN: 纸张大小：

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: default:mm
zh_CN: 默认：毫米

en: %.0f × %.0f mm
zh_CN: %.0f x %.0f 毫米

en: %.2f × %.2f inch
zh_CN: %.2f x %.2f 英寸

en: %s, Portrait (%s)
zh_CN: %s，纵向(%s)

en: %s, Landscape (%s)
zh_CN: %s，横向(%s)

en: Atril properties
zh_CN: Atril 属性

en: Shows details for Atril documents
zh_CN: 显示 Atril 文档详情

en: Copyright (C) 2000, 2001 Eazel Inc.
    Copyright (C) 2003 Andrew Sobala <aes@gnome.org>
    Copyright (C) 2005 Bastien Nocera <hadess@hadess.net>
    Copyright (C) 2005 Red Hat, Inc
    Copyright (C) 2012–2021 The MATE developers
zh_CN: 版权所有 (C) 2000, 2001 Eazel Inc.
    版权所有 (C) 2003 Andrew Sobala <aes@gnome.org>
    版权所有 (C) 2005 Bastien Nocera <hadess@hadess.net>
    版权所有 (C) 2005 Red Hat, Inc
    版权所有 (C) 2012–2021 MATE 开发者

en: (%d of %d)
zh_CN: (第 %d 页，共 %d 页)

en: of %d
zh_CN: 共 %d 页

en: Preparing to print…
zh_CN: 正在准备打印...

en: Finishing…
zh_CN: 完成中...

en: Printing page %d of %d…
zh_CN: 正在打印第 %1$d 页，共 %2$d 页...

en: Printing is not supported on this printer.
zh_CN: 此打印机不支持打印。

en: Invalid page selection
zh_CN: 无效的页面选择

en: Your print range selection does not include any pages
zh_CN: 您选择的打印范围不包括任何页面

en: Page Scaling:
zh_CN: 页面缩放：

en: Shrink to Printable Area
zh_CN: 缩小至可打印区域

en: Fit to Printable Area
zh_CN: 适合于打印区域

en: Scale document pages to fit the selected printer page. Select from one of the following:
    
    • "None": No page scaling is performed.
    
    • "Shrink to Printable Area": Document pages larger than the printable area are reduced to fit the printable area of the printer page.
    
    • "Fit to Printable Area": Document pages are enlarged or reduced as required to fit the printable area of the printer page.
zh_CN: 缩放文档页面以适合于选定的打印机页面。从下列中选定一个：
    
    • “否”：不执行页面缩放
    
    • “缩小至打印区域”：缩小大于可打印区域的文档页面以适合打印机页面的可打印区域。
    
    • “适合于打印区域”：按要求缩小或放大文档页面以适合打印机页面的可打印区域。

en: Auto Rotate and Center
zh_CN: 自动旋转并居中

en: Rotate printer page orientation of each page to match orientation of each document page. Document pages will be centered within the printer page.
zh_CN: 旋转每个页面的打印机页面方向以匹配每个文档页面的方向。文档页面将在打印机页面内居中。

en: Select page size using document page size
zh_CN: 使用文档页面大小选定页面大小

en: When enabled, each page will be printed on the same size paper as the document page.
zh_CN: 当启用时，每页将打印于跟文档页面同样大小的纸张上。

en: Page Handling
zh_CN: 页面处理

en: Failed to render page %d
zh_CN: 无法渲染页面 %d

en: Failed to print page %d: %s
zh_CN: 打印页面 %d 失败： %s

en: Scroll Up
zh_CN: 向上滚动

en: Scroll Down
zh_CN: 向下滚动

en: Scroll View Up
zh_CN: 向上滚动视图

en: Scroll View Down
zh_CN: 向下滚动视图

en: Document View
zh_CN: 文档视图

en: Jump to page:
zh_CN: 转到指定页：

en: End of presentation. Click to exit.
zh_CN: 演示文稿结束。单击退出。

en: Go to first page
zh_CN: 转到第一页

en: Go to previous page
zh_CN: 转到上一页

en: Go to next page
zh_CN: 转到下一页

en: Go to last page
zh_CN: 转到最后一页

en: Go to page
zh_CN: 转到指定页

en: Find
zh_CN: 查找

en: Go to page %s
zh_CN: 转到第 %s 页

en: Go to %s on file “%s”
zh_CN: 转到文件“%2$s”的 %1$s

en: Go to file “%s”
zh_CN: 转到文件“%s”

en: Launch %s
zh_CN: 调用 %s

en: Find:
zh_CN: 查找：

en: Find previous occurrence of the search string
zh_CN: 查找被搜索字符串的上次出现

en: Find next occurrence of the search string
zh_CN: 查找被搜索字符串的下次出现

en: Case Sensitive
zh_CN: 区分大小写

en: Toggle case sensitive search
zh_CN: 切换区分大小写搜索

en: Icon:
zh_CN: 图标：

en: Note
zh_CN: 笔记

en: Comment
zh_CN: 评论

en: Key
zh_CN: 键

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: New Paragraph
zh_CN: 新段落

en: Paragraph
zh_CN: 段落

en: Insert
zh_CN: 插入

en: Cross
zh_CN: 交叉

en: Circle
zh_CN: 圆圈

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Annotation Properties
zh_CN: 注释属性

en: Color:
zh_CN: 颜色：

en: Style:
zh_CN: 样式：

en: Transparent
zh_CN: 透明的

en: Opaque
zh_CN: 不透明的

en: Initial window state:
zh_CN: 初始窗口状态：

en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Password for document %s
zh_CN: 文档 %s 的密码

en: Loading…
zh_CN: 正在载入...

en: Open a recently used document
zh_CN: 打开最近使用的文档

en: This document is locked and can only be read by entering the correct password.
zh_CN: 文档已被锁定，只能在输入正确的密码之后才能读取。

en: _Unlock Document
zh_CN: 取消文档锁定(_U)

en: Enter password
zh_CN: 输入密码

en: The document “%s” is locked and requires a password before it can be opened.
zh_CN: 文档“%s”已载入，但在打开之前需要密码。

en: Password required
zh_CN: 需要密码

en: _Password:
zh_CN: 密码(_P)：

en: Forget password _immediately
zh_CN: 立即忘记密码(_I)

en: Remember password until you _log out
zh_CN: 记住密码直到注销(_L)

en: Remember _forever
zh_CN: 永远记住(_F)

en: Properties
zh_CN: 属性

en: General
zh_CN: 通用选项

en: Fonts
zh_CN: 字体

en: Document License
zh_CN: 文档许可证

en: Font
zh_CN: 字体

en: Gathering font information… %3d%%
zh_CN: 正在搜集字体信息... %3d%%

en: Usage terms
zh_CN: 使用条款

en: Text License
zh_CN: 文本许可证

en: Further Information
zh_CN: 更多信息

en: Hide sidebar
zh_CN: 隐藏侧边栏

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Add text annotation
zh_CN: 添加文本注释

en: Document contains no annotations
zh_CN: 此文档不包含任何注释

en: Page %d
zh_CN: 第 %d 页

en: Annotations
zh_CN: 注释

en: Attachments
zh_CN: 附件

en: _Open Bookmark
zh_CN: 打开书签 (_O)

en: _Rename Bookmark
zh_CN: 重命名书签 (_R)

en: _Remove Bookmark
zh_CN: 移除书签 (_R)

en: Page %s
zh_CN: 第 %s 页

en: _Add
zh_CN: 添加(_A)

en: _Remove
zh_CN: 移除(_R)

en: Bookmarks
zh_CN: 书签

en: Layers
zh_CN: 层

en: Print…
zh_CN: 打印...

en: Index
zh_CN: 索引

en: Thumbnails
zh_CN: 缩略图

en: Page %s — %s
zh_CN: 第 %s 页 - %s

en: Cannot enter presentation mode with ePub documents, use fullscreen mode instead.
zh_CN: 无法对 ePub 文档进入演示模式，将转用全屏模式

en: The document contains no pages
zh_CN: 此文档不包含任何页面

en: The document contains only empty pages
zh_CN: 这个文档只包含空页面

en: Presentation mode is not supported for ePub documents.
zh_CN: 对 ePub 文档不支持演示模式。

en: Unable to open document
zh_CN: 无法打开文档

en: Loading document from “%s”
zh_CN: 从“%s”载入文档

en: Downloading document (%d%%)
zh_CN: 正在下载文档 (%d%%)

en: Failed to load remote file.
zh_CN: 载入远程文档失败。

en: Reloading document from %s
zh_CN: 正在从 %s 重新载入文档

en: Failed to reload document.
zh_CN: 重新载入文档失败。

en: Open Document
zh_CN: 打开文档

en: Saving document to %s
zh_CN: 正在保存文档到 %s

en: Saving attachment to %s
zh_CN: 正在保存附件到 %s

en: Saving image to %s
zh_CN: 正在保存图片到 %s

en: The file could not be saved as “%s”.
zh_CN: 文件无法另存为“%s”。

en: Uploading document (%d%%)
zh_CN: 正在上传文档 (%d%%)

en: Uploading attachment (%d%%)
zh_CN: 正在上传附件 (%d%%)

en: Uploading image (%d%%)
zh_CN: 上载上传图片 (%d%%)

en: Save As…
zh_CN: 另存为...

en: Could not send current document
zh_CN: 无法发送当前文档

en: %lu pending job in queue | %lu pending jobs in queue
zh_CN[0]: 队列中有 %lu 个待处理的任务

en: Printing job “%s”
zh_CN: 正在打印任务“%s”

en: Document contains form fields that have been filled out. If you don't save a copy, changes will be permanently lost.
zh_CN: 文档包含了已经填写的表单。如果您不保存副本，修改将会永久丢失。

en: Document contains new or modified annotations. If you don't save a copy, changes will be permanently lost.
zh_CN: 文档包含了新的或修改过的注释。如果您不保存副本，修改将会永久丢失。

en: Save a copy of document “%s” before closing?
zh_CN: 关闭前保存文档“%s”的副本吗？

en: Close _without Saving
zh_CN: 关闭且不保存(_W)

en: _Save As…
zh_CN: 保存为(_S)…

en: Wait until print job “%s” finishes before closing?
zh_CN: 关闭前先等待至打印任务“%s”完成吗？

en: There is %d print job active. Wait until print finishes before closing? | There are %d print jobs active. Wait until print finishes before closing?
zh_CN[0]: 目前有 %d 个执行中的打印任务。您想在关闭程序前等待这些打印工作完成吗？

en: If you close the window, pending print jobs will not be printed.
zh_CN: 如果你关闭该窗口，正在等待执行的打印任务将不会被打印。

en: Cancel _print and Close
zh_CN: 取消打印并关闭(_P)

en: Close _after Printing
zh_CN: 打印后关闭(_A)

en: Running in presentation mode
zh_CN: 以放映模式运行

en: Presentation mode is not supported for ePub documents
zh_CN: 对 ePub 文档不支持演示模式

en: Toolbar Editor
zh_CN: 工具栏编辑器

en: There was an error displaying help
zh_CN: 显示帮助时出现一个错误

en: Atril is a simple multi-page document viewer,
    powered by SyncTex %s and %s %s.
zh_CN: Atril 是简洁的多页文档查看器，
    由 SyncTex %s 以及 %s %s 提供强劲动力。

en: Atril is a simple multi-page document viewer.
zh_CN: Atril 为简易的多页文档查看器。

en: MATE Documentation Team
zh_CN: MATE 文档团队

en: GNOME Documentation Team
zh_CN: GNOME 文档团队

en: Atril is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or (at your option) any later version.
zh_CN: Atril 是自由软件；您可以按照自由软件基金会所发布的 GNU GPL 许可对其再发放和/或修改它；至于 GPL 的版本，您可以使用第2版或任何更新的版本。

en: Atril is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the GNU General Public License for more details.
zh_CN: 发布 Atril 的目的是希望它能够在一定程度上帮到您。但我们并不为它提供任何形式的担保，也无法保证它可以在特定用途中得到您希望的结果。请参看 GNU GPL 许可中的更多细节。

en: You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License along with Atril; if not, write to the Free Software Foundation, Inc., 51 Franklin Street, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA 02110-1301  USA
zh_CN: 您应该收到和 Atril 一起的 GNU GPL 协议副本；如果没有收到该协议的话，您可以写信给自由软件基金会，地址是：51 Franklin Street, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA 02110-1301 USA

en: About Atril Document Viewer
zh_CN: 关于 Atril 文档查看器

en: Copyright © 1996–2009 The Evince authors
    Copyright © 2012–2021 The MATE developers
zh_CN: 版权所有 © 1996–2009 Evince 作者
    版权所有 © 2012–2021 MATE 开发者

en: %d found on this page | %d found on this page
zh_CN[0]: 本页上找到 %d 个匹配项

en: Not found
zh_CN: 未找到

en: %3d%% remaining to search
zh_CN: 搜索还剩 %3d%%

en: Enable caret navigation?
zh_CN: 要启用光标浏览吗？

en: _Enable
zh_CN: 启用(_E)

en: Pressing F7 turns the caret navigation on or off. This feature places a movable cursor in text pages, allowing you to move around and select text with your keyboard. Do you want to enable the caret navigation?
zh_CN: 按 F7 以开关光标浏览。该特性会在文本页面上放置一个可移动的光标，以便您使用键盘移动光标或选中文本。您希望启用光标浏览吗？

en: Don't show this message again
zh_CN: 不再显示此信息

en: _File
zh_CN: 文件(_F)

en: _Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(_E)

en: _View
zh_CN: 视图(_V)

en: _Go
zh_CN: 转到(_G)

en: _Bookmarks
zh_CN: 书签(_B)

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

en: _Open…
zh_CN: 打开(_O)...

en: Open an existing document
zh_CN: 打开已有文档

en: Op_en a Copy
zh_CN: 打开副本(_E)

en: Open a copy of the current document in a new window
zh_CN: 在新窗口中打开当前文档的副本

en: Save a copy of the current document
zh_CN: 保存当前文档的副本

en: Send _To...
zh_CN: 发送至(_T)...

en: Send current document by mail, instant message...
zh_CN: 通过邮件、即时通讯发送当前文件...

en: _Print…
zh_CN: 打印(_P)...

en: P_roperties
zh_CN: 属性(_R)

en: _Copy
zh_CN: 复制(_C)

en: Select _All
zh_CN: 全选(_A)

en: _Find…
zh_CN: 查找(_F)...

en: Find a word or phrase in the document
zh_CN: 在文档中查找单词或短语

en: Find Ne_xt
zh_CN: 查找下一个(_X)

en: Find Pre_vious
zh_CN: 查找上一个(_V)

en: T_oolbar
zh_CN: 工具栏(_O)

en: Rotate _Left
zh_CN: 向左旋转(_L)

en: Rotate _Right
zh_CN: 向右旋转(_R)

en: Save Current Settings as _Default
zh_CN: 将当前设置设为默认值(_D)

en: _Reset Zoom
zh_CN: 重置缩放(_R)

en: _Reload
zh_CN: 重新载入(_R)

en: Reload the document
zh_CN: 重新载入文档

en: _Expand Window to Fit
zh_CN: 伸展窗口以适应(_E)

en: Auto_scroll
zh_CN: 自动滚屏(_S)

en: _First Page
zh_CN: 第一页(_F)

en: Go to the first page
zh_CN: 转到第一页

en: _Last Page
zh_CN: 最后一页(_L)

en: Go to the last page
zh_CN: 转到最后一页

en: _Add Bookmark
zh_CN: 添加书签(_A)

en: Add a bookmark for the current page
zh_CN: 添加书签到当前页

en: _Contents
zh_CN: 目录(_C)

en: _About
zh_CN: 关于(_A)

en: Leave Fullscreen
zh_CN: 离开全屏

en: Leave fullscreen mode
zh_CN: 离开全屏模式

en: Start Presentation
zh_CN: 开始演示

en: Start a presentation
zh_CN: 开始演示

en: _Toolbar
zh_CN: 工具栏(_T)

en: Show or hide the toolbar
zh_CN: 显示或隐藏工具栏

en: Side _Pane
zh_CN: 侧边栏(_P)

en: Show or hide the side pane
zh_CN: 显示或隐藏侧边栏

en: _Continuous
zh_CN: 连续(_C)

en: Show the entire document
zh_CN: 显示整篇文档

en: _Dual
zh_CN: 双页(_D)

en: Show two pages at once
zh_CN: 一次显示两页

en: _Odd pages left
zh_CN: 奇数页放左侧(_O)

en: Show odd pages on the left in dual mode
zh_CN: 在双页模式下，将奇数页放在左侧

en: _Fullscreen
zh_CN: 全屏(_F)

en: Expand the window to fill the screen
zh_CN: 将窗口展开为全屏幕

en: Pre_sentation
zh_CN: 放映(_S)

en: Run document as a presentation
zh_CN: 将文档以演示文稿放映

en: Inverted _Colors
zh_CN: 反转色彩(_C)

en: Show page contents with the colors inverted
zh_CN: 使用反色来显示页面内容

en: Caret _Navigation
zh_CN: 光标浏览(_N)

en: Activate or disable caret-navigation
zh_CN: 激活或禁用光标浏览

en: _Open Link
zh_CN: 打开链接(_O)

en: _Go To
zh_CN: 转到(_G)

en: Open in New _Window
zh_CN: 在新窗口中打开(_W)

en: _Copy Link Address
zh_CN: 复制链接地址(_C)

en: _Save Image As…
zh_CN: 图像另存为(_S)...

en: Copy _Image
zh_CN: 复制图像(_I)

en: Annotation Properties…
zh_CN: 注释属性...

en: Remove Annot…
zh_CN: 删除注记…

en: _Open Attachment
zh_CN: 打开附件(_O)

en: _Save Attachment As…
zh_CN: 保存附件为(_S)...

en: Zoom
zh_CN: 缩放

en: Adjust the zoom level
zh_CN: 调整缩放级别

en: Navigation
zh_CN: 导航

en: Back
zh_CN: 后退

en: Move across visited pages
zh_CN: 在已浏览的页面中移动

en: Send To
zh_CN: 发送给

en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一页

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一个

en: Zoom In
zh_CN: 放大

en: Zoom Out
zh_CN: 缩小

en: Reset Zoom
zh_CN: 重置缩放

en: Unable to launch external application.
zh_CN: 无法启动外部程序。

en: Unable to open external link
zh_CN: 无法打开外部链接

en: Couldn't find appropriate format to save image
zh_CN: 无法找到恰当的格式以保存图像

en: The image could not be saved.
zh_CN: 无法保存图像。

en: Save Image
zh_CN: 保存图像

en: Unable to open attachment
zh_CN: 无法打开附件

en: The attachment could not be saved.
zh_CN: 无法保存附件。

en: Save Attachment
zh_CN: 保存附件

en: %s — Password Required
zh_CN: %s - 需要密码

en: By extension
zh_CN: 按扩展名

en: MATE Document Viewer
zh_CN: MATE 文档查看器

en: The page label of the document to display.
zh_CN: 要显示的文档的页标签。

en: PAGE
zh_CN: 页面

en: The page number of the document to display.
zh_CN: 要显示的文档的页编号。

en: NUMBER
zh_CN: 页号

en: Run atril in fullscreen mode
zh_CN: 以全屏模式运行 atril

en: Named destination to display.
zh_CN: 要显示的命名目标

en: DEST
zh_CN: 目标

en: Run atril in presentation mode
zh_CN: 以放映模式运行 atril

en: Run atril as a previewer
zh_CN: 以预览程序模式运行 atril

en: The word or phrase to find in the document
zh_CN: 文档中待查找的单词或短语

en: STRING
zh_CN: 字符串

en: [FILE…]
zh_CN: [文件...]
