atril 1.26.0 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (489 entries)

en: Error launching the command “%s” in order to decompress the comic book: %s
zh_TW: 執行指令「%s」以將漫畫書解壓縮時發生錯誤：%s

en: The command “%s” failed at decompressing the comic book.
zh_TW: 指令「%s」解壓縮漫畫書失敗。

en: The command “%s” did not end normally.
zh_TW: 指令「%s」不正常結束。

en: Not a comic book MIME type: %s
zh_TW: 並非漫畫書 MIME 類型：%s

en: Can't find an appropriate command to decompress this type of comic book
zh_TW: 找不到合適的指令以將這個類型的漫畫書解壓縮

en: Unknown MIME Type
zh_TW: 未知的 MIME 型態

en: File corrupted
zh_TW: 檔案已損毀

en: No files in archive
zh_TW: 壓縮檔中沒有檔案

en: No images found in archive %s
zh_TW: 找不到任何存在封存檔 %s 的圖片。

en: There was an error deleting “%s”.
zh_TW: 刪除「%s」時發生錯誤。

en: Error %s
zh_TW: 錯誤 %s

en: Comic Books
zh_TW: 漫畫書

en: DjVu document has incorrect format
zh_TW: DjVu 文件有不正確的格式

en: The document is composed of several files. One or more of these files cannot be accessed.
zh_TW: 此文件由多個檔案組成。其中一個或以上的檔案無法存取。

en: DjVu Documents
zh_TW: DjVu 文件

en: DVI document has incorrect format
zh_TW: DVI 文件有不正確的格式

en: DVI Documents
zh_TW: DVI 文件

en: unexpected EOF
zh_TW: 未預期的 EOF

en: could not load font `%s'
zh_TW: 無法載入字型「%s」

en: could not reload `%s'
zh_TW: 無法載入「%s」

en: %s: unsupported DVI format (version %u)
zh_TW: %s：不支援的 DVI 格式（版本 %u）

en: no pages selected
zh_TW: 未選取頁面

en: %s: File corrupted, or not a DVI file
zh_TW: %s：檔案毀損，或不是 DVI 檔案

en: %s: vf macro had errors
zh_TW: %s：vf 巨集有錯誤

en: %s: stack not empty after vf macro
zh_TW: %s：vf 巨集後堆疊不為空

en: %s: could not reopen file (%s)
zh_TW: %s：無法重新開啟檔案 (%s)

en: %s: page %d out of range
zh_TW: %s：頁面 %d 超出範圍

en: %s: bad offset at page %d
zh_TW: %s：頁面偏移錯誤 %d

en: stack not empty at end of page
zh_TW: 頁面結尾的堆疊不為空

en: no default font set yet
zh_TW: 尚未設定預設字型

en: requested character %d does not exist in `%s'
zh_TW: 所請求的字元 %d 在「%s」中不存在

en: enlarging stack
zh_TW: 擴大堆疊

en: stack underflow
zh_TW: 堆疊下溢

en: font %d is not defined
zh_TW: 字型 %d 未定義

en: malformed special length
zh_TW: 特殊長度格式錯誤

en: font %d is not defined in postamble
zh_TW: 後同步碼中未定義字型 %d

en: unexpected opcode %d
zh_TW: 未預期的操作碼 %d

en: undefined opcode %d
zh_TW: 未定義的操作碼 %d

en: %s: no fonts defined
zh_TW: %s：未定義字型

en: %s: %d: [%s] requested encoding `%s' does not match vector `%s'
zh_TW: %s：%d：[%s] 請求編碼「%s」不符合向量「%s」

en: %s: could not load fontmap
zh_TW: %s：無法載入字型對映

en: %s: could not set as default encoding
zh_TW: %s：無法設定為預設編碼

en: encoding vector `%s' is in use
zh_TW: 編碼向量「%s」使用中

en: GF: invalid opcode %d in character %d
zh_TW: GF：無效的操作碼 %d 在字元 %d

en: (gf) Character %d: invalid opcode %d
zh_TW: (gf) 字元 %d：無效的操作碼 %d

en: (gf) character %d has an incorrect bounding box
zh_TW: (gf) 字元 %d 邊框不正確

en: %s: bad checksum (expected %u, found %u)
zh_TW: %s：錯誤的檢查碼（預期為 %u，找到 %u）

en: %s: junk in postamble
zh_TW: %s：後同步碼中的垃圾

en: %s: File corrupted, or not a GF file
zh_TW: %s：檔案已毀損，或非 GF 檔案

en: invalid page specification `%s'
zh_TW: 無效的頁面規範「%s」

en: garbage after DVI page specification ignored
zh_TW: DVI 頁面規範後的垃圾被忽略

en: more than 10 counters in page specification
zh_TW: 頁面規範中有多於 10 個計數器

en: garbage after TeX page specification ignored
zh_TW: TeX 頁面規範後的垃圾被忽略

en: custom
zh_TW: 自訂

en: Bad PK file: More bits than required
zh_TW: PK 檔案錯誤：超過需要的位元

en: %s: checksum mismatch (expected %u, got %u)
zh_TW: %s：檢查碼不相符（預期為 %u，得到 %u）

en: %s: unexpected preamble
zh_TW: %s：非預期的前言

en: %s: unexpected charcode (%d)
zh_TW: %s：非預期的字元代碼 (%d)

en: %s: unexpected end of file (no postamble)
zh_TW: %s：檔案意外結束（無後同步碼）

en: invalid PK file! (junk in postamble)
zh_TW: 無效的 PK 檔案！（後同步碼中有垃圾）

en: %s: File corrupted, or not a PK file
zh_TW: %s：檔案已毀損，或非 PK 檔案

en: %s: tried to pop top level layer
zh_TW: %s：嘗試彈出頂部圖層

en: %s: malformed value for key `%s'
zh_TW: %s：金鑰「%s」格式錯誤

en: %s: unknown key `%s' ignored
zh_TW: %s：已忽略未知的金鑰「%s」

en: %s: no argument for key `%s', using defaults
zh_TW: %s：金鑰「%s」無參數，使用預設值

en: %s: argument `%s' ignored for key `%s'
zh_TW: %s：參數「%s」已忽略，金鑰「%s」

en: (t1) failed to reset device resolution
zh_TW: (t1) 重設裝置解析度失敗

en: %s: could not encode font
zh_TW: %s：無法編碼字型

en: %s: Checksum mismatch (got %u, expected %u)
zh_TW: %s：檢查碼不相符（得到 %u，預期為 %u）

en: %s: Error reading AFM data
zh_TW: %s：讀取 AFM 資料時發生錯誤

en: Warning: TFM file `%s' has suspicious size
zh_TW: 警告：TFM 檔案「%s」大小有問題

en: %s: font coding scheme truncated to 40 bytes
zh_TW: %s：字型編碼方式被截斷為 40 個位元組

en: %s: File corrupted, or not a TFM file
zh_TW: %s：檔案已毀損，或非 TFM 檔案

en: (tt) %s: could not load face: %s
zh_TW: (tt) %s：無法載入字體：%s

en: (tt) %s: could not create face: %s
zh_TW: (tt) %s：無法建立字體：%s

en: (tt) %s: could not create glyph: %s
zh_TW: (tt) %s：無法建立字形%s

en: (tt) %s: no acceptable map found, using #0
zh_TW: (tt) %s：找不到可接受的對映，使用 #0

en: (tt) %s: could not set resolution: %s
zh_TW: (tt) %s：無法設定解析度：%s

en: (tt) %s: could not set point size: %s
zh_TW: (tt) %s：無法設定點大小：%s

en: (tt) %s: could not load PS name table
zh_TW: (tt) %s：無法載入 PS 名稱表格

en: %s: no encoding vector found, expect bad output
zh_TW: %s：找不到編碼向量，預期輸出錯誤

en: (tt) %s: no font metric data
zh_TW: (tt) %s：無字型指標資料

en: Ooops!
zh_TW: 哎呀！

en: Aieeeee!!
zh_TW: 哎呀！

en: Ouch!
zh_TW: 哎呀！

en: Houston, we have a problem
zh_TW: 休士頓，我們遇到麻煩了

en: 3.. 2.. 1.. BOOM!
zh_TW: 3.. 2.. 1.. 轟！

en: I'm history
zh_TW: 我就是歷史

en: I'm going down
zh_TW: 我完蛋了

en: I smell a rat
zh_TW: 好像有點怪怪的

en: Crashing
zh_TW: 當機

en: %s: Error:
zh_TW: %s：錯誤：

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: %s: Warning:
zh_TW: %s：警告：

en: Warning
zh_TW: 警告

en: %s: Fatal:
zh_TW: %s：致命：

en: Fatal
zh_TW: 致命

en: out of memory allocating %u bytes
zh_TW: 記憶體分配不足 %u 位元組

en: attempted to reallocate with zero size
zh_TW: 嘗試以零大小重新分配

en: failed to reallocate %u bytes
zh_TW: 重新分配 %u 位元組失敗

en: attempted to callocate 0 members
zh_TW: 嘗試分配 0 個成員

en: attempted to callocate %u members with size 0
zh_TW: 嘗試以 0 大小分配 %u 個成員

en: failed to allocate %ux%u bytes
zh_TW: 無法分配 %ux%u 位元組

en: attempted to free NULL pointer
zh_TW: 嘗試釋放 NULL 指針

en: %s: Checksum mismatch (expected %u, got %u)
zh_TW: %s：檢查碼不相符（預期為 %u，得到 %u）

en: (vf) %s: could not load font `%s'
zh_TW: (vf) %s：無法載入字型「%s」

en: (vf) %s: unexpected character %d
zh_TW: (vf) %s：非預期的字元 %d

en: (vf) %s: character %d redefined
zh_TW: (vf) %s：字元 %d 已重新定義

en: (vf) %s: no postamble
zh_TW: (vf) %s：無後同步碼

en: %s: File corrupted, or not a VF file.
zh_TW: %s：檔案已毀損，或非 VF 檔案。

en: Not an ePub document
zh_TW: 並非 ePub 文件

en: could not retrieve filename
zh_TW: 無法取得檔案名稱

en: could not open archive
zh_TW: 無法開啟封存檔

en: could not extract archive
zh_TW: 無法解開封存檔

en: could not retrieve container file
zh_TW: 無法取得容器檔案

en: could not open container file
zh_TW: 無法開啟容器檔案

en: container file is corrupt
zh_TW: 容器檔已損毀

en: epub file is invalid or corrupt
zh_TW: epub 檔案無效或損毀

en: epub file is corrupt, no container
zh_TW: epub 檔案損毀，沒有容器

en: could not parse content manifest
zh_TW: 無法解析內容清單

en: content file is invalid
zh_TW: 內容檔案無效

en: epub file has no spine
zh_TW: epub 檔案沒有必要的資訊

en: epub file has no manifest
zh_TW: epub 檔案沒有清單

en: Could not set up document tree for loading, some files missing
zh_TW: 無法準備文件樹以供載入，有一些檔案遺失

en: epub Documents
zh_TW: epub 文件

en: This work is in the Public Domain
zh_TW: 這個作品是屬於公有領域

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: Unknown font type
zh_TW: 字型不明

en: No name
zh_TW: 沒有名稱

en: Embedded subset
zh_TW: 嵌入字體

en: Embedded
zh_TW: 內嵌的

en: Not embedded
zh_TW: 沒有嵌入

en: PDF Documents
zh_TW: PDF 文件

en: Images
zh_TW: 圖片

en: Failed to load document “%s”
zh_TW: 載入文件“%s”失敗

en: Failed to save document “%s”
zh_TW: 儲存文件“%s”失敗

en: PostScript Documents
zh_TW: PostScript 文件

en: Invalid document
zh_TW: 無效的文件

en: Tiff Documents
zh_TW: Tiff 文件

en: XPS Documents
zh_TW: XPS 文件

en: Couldn't save attachment “%s”: %s
zh_TW: 無法儲存附件“%s”：%s

en: Couldn't open attachment “%s”: %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟附件“%s”：%s

en: Couldn't open attachment “%s”
zh_TW: 無法開啟附件“%s”

en: File type %s (%s) is not supported
zh_TW: 檔案類型 %s (%s) 不支援

en: All Documents
zh_TW: 所有文件

en: All Files
zh_TW: 所有檔案

en: Failed to create a temporary file: %s
zh_TW: 無法建立暫存檔案：%s

en: Failed to create a temporary directory: %s
zh_TW: 無法建立暫存目錄：%s

en: File is not a valid .desktop file
zh_TW: 檔案不是有效的 .desktop 檔案

en: Unrecognized desktop file Version '%s'
zh_TW: 無法辨識的桌面檔案版本「%s」

en: Starting %s
zh_TW: 準備啟動 %s

en: Application does not accept documents on command line
zh_TW: 應用程式不接受以命令列開啟文件

en: Unrecognized launch option: %d
zh_TW: 無法辨識的啟動選項：%d

en: Can't pass document URIs to a 'Type=Link' desktop entry
zh_TW: 不能傳送文件 URI 至「Type=Link」桌面項目

en: Not a launchable item
zh_TW: 不是可以啟動的項目

en: Disable connection to session manager
zh_TW: 停用到作業階段管理程式的連線

en: Specify file containing saved configuration
zh_TW: 指定含有已儲存組態的檔案

en: FILE
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Specify session management ID
zh_TW: 指定作業階段管理 ID

en: Session management options:
zh_TW: 作業階段管理選項:

en: Show session management options
zh_TW: 顯示作業階段管理選項

en: Show “_%s”
zh_TW: 顯示「%s」

en: _Move on Toolbar
zh_TW: 移至工具列(_M)

en: Move the selected item on the toolbar
zh_TW: 將選取的項目移至工具列

en: _Remove from Toolbar
zh_TW: 從工具列移除(_R)

en: Remove the selected item from the toolbar
zh_TW: 從工具列移除選取的項目

en: _Delete Toolbar
zh_TW: 刪除工具列(_D)

en: Remove the selected toolbar
zh_TW: 移除選取的工具列

en: Separator
zh_TW: 分隔線

en: Fit Page
zh_TW: 符合頁面

en: Fit Width
zh_TW: 符合頁寬

en: Expand Window to Fit
zh_TW: 放大視窗以符合大小

en: Atril Document Viewer
zh_TW: Atril 文件檢視器

en: A Document Viewer for the MATE desktop environment
zh_TW: 適用於 MATE 桌面環境的文件檢視器

en: Atril is a simple multi-page document viewer. It can display and print PostScript (PS), Encapsulated PostScript (EPS), DJVU, DVI, XPS and Portable Document Format (PDF) files, as well as comic book archive files. When supported by the document, it also allows searching for text, copying text to the clipboard, hypertext navigation and table-of-contents bookmarks.
zh_TW: Atril 是一個簡單的多頁面文件檢視器。它可以顯示並列印 PostScript (PS)、Encapsulated PostScript (EPS)、DJVU、DVI、XPS 及 Portable Document Format (PDF) 檔案，甚至是漫畫書的檔案格式都可以。如果文件支援的話，它就可以搜尋文字、複製文字到剪貼簿、超文字傳輸及目錄式的書籤。

en: Atril is a fork of Evince and part of the MATE Desktop Environment. If you would like to know more about MATE and Atril, please visit the project's home page.
zh_TW: Atril 是 Evince 的衍生產品，且為 MATE 桌面環境的一部份。如果您想要知道關於 MATE 及 Atril 的更多消息，請參觀專案的首頁。

en: Document Viewer
zh_TW: 文件檢視器

en: View multi-page documents
zh_TW: 顯示多頁文件

en: Override document restrictions
zh_TW: 覆寫文件的限制

en: Override document restrictions, like restriction to copy or to print.
zh_TW: 覆寫文件的限制，像是複製或列印的限制。

en: Automatically reload the document
zh_TW: 自動重新載入文件

en: Whether the document is automatically reloaded on file change.
zh_TW: 檔案變更時是否自動重新載入文件。

en: The URI of the directory last used to open or save a document.
zh_TW: 最後用於開啟或是儲存文件的目錄的 URI。

en: The URI of the directory last used to save a picture.
zh_TW: 最後用於儲存圖片的目錄的 URI。

en: Page cache size in MiB
zh_TW: 以 MiB 計的頁面快取

en: The maximum size that will be used to cache rendered pages, limits maximum zoom level.
zh_TW: 將會用於快取已繪製過的頁面的最大大小，限制最大縮放等級。

en: Show a dialog to confirm that the user wants to activate the caret navigation.
zh_TW: 顯示對話框以確認使用者想要啟用符號導覽。

en: Delete the temporary file
zh_TW: 刪除暫存檔案

en: Print settings file
zh_TW: 列印設定值檔案

en: MATE Document Previewer
zh_TW: MATE 文件預覽器

en: Failed to print document
zh_TW: 無法列印文件

en: The selected printer '%s' could not be found
zh_TW: 找不到選取的印表機「%s」

en: _Close
zh_TW: 關閉(_C)

en: _Previous Page
zh_TW: 上一頁(_P)

en: Go to the previous page
zh_TW: 回到上一頁

en: _Next Page
zh_TW: 下一頁(_N)

en: Go to the next page
zh_TW: 前往下一頁

en: Zoom _In
zh_TW: 拉近(_I)

en: Enlarge the document
zh_TW: 放大文件

en: Zoom _Out
zh_TW: 拉遠(_O)

en: Shrink the document
zh_TW: 縮小文件

en: Reset zoom to 100%
zh_TW: 將縮放比例重設為 100%

en: Print
zh_TW: 列印

en: Print this document
zh_TW: 列印這份文件

en: Fit Pa_ge
zh_TW: 符合頁面(_G)

en: Make the current document fill the window
zh_TW: 令視窗可以顯示整頁頁面

en: Fit _Width
zh_TW: 符合寬度(_W)

en: Make the current document fill the window width
zh_TW: 使目前文件符合視窗寬度

en: Page
zh_TW: 頁次

en: Select Page
zh_TW: 選擇頁次

en: Document
zh_TW: 文件

en: Title:
zh_TW: 標題:

en: Location:
zh_TW: 位置：

en: Subject:
zh_TW: 主旨:

en: Author:
zh_TW: 作者:

en: Keywords:
zh_TW: 關鍵字:

en: Producer:
zh_TW: 製作程式:

en: Creator:
zh_TW: 製作者:

en: Created:
zh_TW: 建立時刻:

en: Modified:
zh_TW: 修改時刻:

en: Number of Pages:
zh_TW: 頁數:

en: Optimized:
zh_TW: 最佳化:

en: Format:
zh_TW: 格式:

en: Security:
zh_TW: 安全性:

en: Paper Size:
zh_TW: 紙張大小:

en: None
zh_TW: 沒有

en: %.0f × %.0f mm
zh_TW: %.0f × %.0f 毫米

en: %.2f × %.2f inch
zh_TW: %.2f × %.2f 吋

en: %s, Portrait (%s)
zh_TW: %s, 直向 (%s)

en: %s, Landscape (%s)
zh_TW: %s, 橫向 (%s)

en: Atril properties
zh_TW: Atril 屬性

en: Shows details for Atril documents
zh_TW: 顯示 Atril 整份文件的詳細資訊

en: Copyright (C) 2000, 2001 Eazel Inc.
    Copyright (C) 2003 Andrew Sobala <aes@gnome.org>
    Copyright (C) 2005 Bastien Nocera <hadess@hadess.net>
    Copyright (C) 2005 Red Hat, Inc
    Copyright (C) 2012–2021 The MATE developers
zh_TW: Copyright (C) 2000, 2001 Eazel Inc.
    Copyright (C) 2003 Andrew Sobala <aes@gnome.org>
    Copyright (C) 2005 Bastien Nocera <hadess@hadess.net>
    Copyright (C) 2005 紅帽公司
    Copyright (C) 2012–2021 MATE 開發者

en: (%d of %d)
zh_TW: (%d / %d)

en: of %d
zh_TW: / %d

en: Preparing to print…
zh_TW: 正在準備列印…

en: Finishing…
zh_TW: 正在結束…

en: Printing page %d of %d…
zh_TW: 正在列印頁面 %d / %d…

en: Printing is not supported on this printer.
zh_TW: 這臺印表機不支援列印。

en: Invalid page selection
zh_TW: 無效的頁面選擇區域

en: Your print range selection does not include any pages
zh_TW: 您選擇的列印範圍並未包含任何頁面

en: Page Scaling:
zh_TW: 頁面縮放：

en: Shrink to Printable Area
zh_TW: 縮減至可列印區域

en: Fit to Printable Area
zh_TW: 符合可列印區域

en: Scale document pages to fit the selected printer page. Select from one of the following:
    
    • "None": No page scaling is performed.
    
    • "Shrink to Printable Area": Document pages larger than the printable area are reduced to fit the printable area of the printer page.
    
    • "Fit to Printable Area": Document pages are enlarged or reduced as required to fit the printable area of the printer page.
zh_TW: 將文件縮放至可列印區域。可選擇以下選項：
    
    • "沒有"：不進行頁面的縮放。
    
    • "符合可列印區域"：文件頁面超過可列印區域時會被縮小以符合印表機的可列印區域。
    
    • "縮減至可列印區域"：文件頁面會被放大或縮小以符合印表機的可列印區域。

en: Auto Rotate and Center
zh_TW: 自動旋轉並置中

en: Rotate printer page orientation of each page to match orientation of each document page. Document pages will be centered within the printer page.
zh_TW: 旋轉每一頁的印表機頁面方向以符合文件頁面的方向。文件的頁面會在印表機的頁面裡置中。

en: Select page size using document page size
zh_TW: 使用文件頁面大小來選擇頁面大小

en: When enabled, each page will be printed on the same size paper as the document page.
zh_TW: 當啟用時，每一頁都會按照文件中的頁面大小列印。

en: Page Handling
zh_TW: 頁面處理方式

en: Failed to render page %d
zh_TW: 彩現頁面 %d 失敗

en: Failed to print page %d: %s
zh_TW: 無法列印頁面 %d：%s

en: Scroll Up
zh_TW: 向上捲動

en: Scroll Down
zh_TW: 向下捲動

en: Scroll View Up
zh_TW: 向上檢視

en: Scroll View Down
zh_TW: 向下檢視

en: Document View
zh_TW: 文件檢視器

en: Jump to page:
zh_TW: 前往頁：

en: End of presentation. Click to exit.
zh_TW: 簡報已完結。請點一下離開。

en: Go to first page
zh_TW: 回到第一頁

en: Go to previous page
zh_TW: 回到上一頁

en: Go to next page
zh_TW: 前往下一頁

en: Go to last page
zh_TW: 前往最後一頁

en: Go to page
zh_TW: 前往頁

en: Find
zh_TW: 尋找

en: Go to page %s
zh_TW: 前往第 %s 頁

en: Go to %s on file “%s”
zh_TW: 前往檔案“%s”上的 %s

en: Go to file “%s”
zh_TW: 前往檔案“%s”

en: Launch %s
zh_TW: 執行 %s

en: Find:
zh_TW: 尋找:

en: Find previous occurrence of the search string
zh_TW: 尋找上一個出現搜尋字串的地方

en: Find next occurrence of the search string
zh_TW: 尋找下一個出現搜尋字串的地方

en: Case Sensitive
zh_TW: 區分大小寫

en: Toggle case sensitive search
zh_TW: 選取後在搜尋時將區分大小寫

en: Icon:
zh_TW: 圖示：

en: Note
zh_TW: 備註

en: Comment
zh_TW: 評論

en: Key
zh_TW: 金鑰

en: Help
zh_TW: 說明

en: New Paragraph
zh_TW: 新增段落

en: Paragraph
zh_TW: 段落

en: Insert
zh_TW: 插入

en: Cross
zh_TW: 十字

en: Circle
zh_TW: 圓形

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知的

en: Annotation Properties
zh_TW: 註解屬性

en: Color:
zh_TW: 顏色：

en: Style:
zh_TW: 風格：

en: Transparent
zh_TW: 透明

en: Opaque
zh_TW: 不透明

en: Initial window state:
zh_TW: 初始化視窗狀態：

en: Open
zh_TW: 開啟

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Password for document %s
zh_TW: 用於 %s 的密碼

en: Loading…
zh_TW: 載入中…

en: Open a recently used document
zh_TW: 開啟最近使用的文件

en: This document is locked and can only be read by entering the correct password.
zh_TW: 這份文件已被鎖上，只有在輸入正確密碼之後才能閱讀。

en: _Unlock Document
zh_TW: 文件解鎖(_U)

en: Enter password
zh_TW: 輸入密碼

en: The document “%s” is locked and requires a password before it can be opened.
zh_TW: 文件 %s 已被鎖上，需要密碼才能開啟。

en: Password required
zh_TW: 需要密碼

en: _Password:
zh_TW: 密碼(_P):

en: Forget password _immediately
zh_TW: 立刻忘記密碼(_I)

en: Remember password until you _log out
zh_TW: 在您登出前記住密碼(_L)

en: Remember _forever
zh_TW: 永遠記住密碼(_F)

en: Properties
zh_TW: 屬性

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Fonts
zh_TW: 字型

en: Document License
zh_TW: 文件授權

en: Font
zh_TW: 字型

en: Gathering font information… %3d%%
zh_TW: 正在搜集字型資料… %3d%%

en: Usage terms
zh_TW: 使用條款

en: Text License
zh_TW: 文字授權

en: Further Information
zh_TW: 更多資訊

en: Hide sidebar
zh_TW: 隱藏側邊欄

en: Add
zh_TW: 加入

en: Add text annotation
zh_TW: 加入文字註解

en: Document contains no annotations
zh_TW: 文件不包含任何註解

en: Page %d
zh_TW: 第 %d 頁

en: Annotations
zh_TW: 註解

en: Attachments
zh_TW: 附加檔案

en: _Open Bookmark
zh_TW: 開啟書籤(_O)

en: _Rename Bookmark
zh_TW: 重新命名書籤(_R)

en: _Remove Bookmark
zh_TW: 移除書籤(_R)

en: Page %s
zh_TW: 頁 %s

en: _Add
zh_TW: 加入(_A)

en: _Remove
zh_TW: 移除(_R)

en: Bookmarks
zh_TW: 書籤

en: Layers
zh_TW: 圖層

en: Print…
zh_TW: 列印…

en: Index
zh_TW: 索引

en: Thumbnails
zh_TW: 縮圖

en: Page %s — %s
zh_TW: 頁 %s — %s

en: Cannot enter presentation mode with ePub documents, use fullscreen mode instead.
zh_TW: ePub 檔案無法進入簡報模式，以全螢幕模式代替。

en: The document contains no pages
zh_TW: 此文件不包含任何頁面

en: The document contains only empty pages
zh_TW: 文件只包含空白頁面

en: Presentation mode is not supported for ePub documents.
zh_TW: 簡報模式不支援 ePub 文件。

en: Unable to open document
zh_TW: 無法開啟文件

en: Loading document from “%s”
zh_TW: 正在從「%s」載入文件

en: Downloading document (%d%%)
zh_TW: 正在下載文件 (%d%%)

en: Failed to load remote file.
zh_TW: 載入遠端的檔案失敗。

en: Reloading document from %s
zh_TW: 從 %s 重新載入文件

en: Failed to reload document.
zh_TW: 重新載入文件失敗。

en: Open Document
zh_TW: 開啟文件

en: Saving document to %s
zh_TW: 正儲存文件到 %s

en: Saving attachment to %s
zh_TW: 正儲存附加檔案到 %s

en: Saving image to %s
zh_TW: 正儲存圖片到 %s

en: The file could not be saved as “%s”.
zh_TW: 檔案無法儲存為“%s”。

en: Uploading document (%d%%)
zh_TW: 正在上傳文件 (%d%%)

en: Uploading attachment (%d%%)
zh_TW: 正在上傳附加檔案 (%d%%)

en: Uploading image (%d%%)
zh_TW: 正在上傳圖片 (%d%%)

en: Save As…
zh_TW: 另存新檔…

en: Could not send current document
zh_TW: 無法傳送目前的文件

en: %lu pending job in queue | %lu pending jobs in queue
zh_TW[0]: 佇列中有 %lu 擱置中的工作

en: Printing job “%s”
zh_TW: 正在列印工作“%s”

en: Document contains form fields that have been filled out. If you don't save a copy, changes will be permanently lost.
zh_TW: 文件包含尚未填寫的表單欄位。如果您不儲存複本，這些變更就會永遠消失。

en: Document contains new or modified annotations. If you don't save a copy, changes will be permanently lost.
zh_TW: 文件包含新的或修改過的註解。如果您不儲存複本，這些變更就會永遠消失。

en: Save a copy of document “%s” before closing?
zh_TW: 關閉前要儲存文件「%s」的複本嗎？

en: Close _without Saving
zh_TW: 關閉但不儲存(_W)

en: _Save As…
zh_TW: 另存為(_S)…

en: Wait until print job “%s” finishes before closing?
zh_TW: 在關閉前是否要等待列印工作“%s”結束？

en: There is %d print job active. Wait until print finishes before closing? | There are %d print jobs active. Wait until print finishes before closing?
zh_TW[0]: 有 %d 個活躍的列印工作。在關閉前等待列印完成嗎？

en: If you close the window, pending print jobs will not be printed.
zh_TW: 如果您關閉視窗，預定的列印工作將不會列印。

en: Cancel _print and Close
zh_TW: 取消列印並關閉(_P)

en: Close _after Printing
zh_TW: 於列印完成後關閉(_A)

en: Running in presentation mode
zh_TW: 以簡報模式執行

en: Presentation mode is not supported for ePub documents
zh_TW: 簡報模式不支援 ePub 文件

en: Toolbar Editor
zh_TW: 工具列編輯器

en: There was an error displaying help
zh_TW: 顯示說明文件時發生錯誤

en: Atril is a simple multi-page document viewer,
    powered by SyncTex %s and %s %s.
zh_TW: Atril 是簡潔的多頁文件檢視器，
    威力本源 SyncTex %s 與 %s%s。

en: Atril is a simple multi-page document viewer.
zh_TW: Atril 是簡潔的多頁文件檢視器。

en: MATE Documentation Team
zh_TW: MATE 文件團隊

en: GNOME Documentation Team
zh_TW: GNOME 文件團隊

en: Atril is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or (at your option) any later version.
zh_TW: Atril 為自由軟體；您可依據自由軟體基金會所發表的 GNU 通用公共授權條款規定，就本程式再為散布與／或修改；無論您依據的是本授權的第二版或（您自行選擇的）任一日後發行的版本。

en: Atril is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the GNU General Public License for more details.
zh_TW: Atril 係基於使用目的而加以散布，然而不負任何擔保責任；亦無對適售性或特定目的適用性所為的默示性擔保。詳情請參照 GNU 通用公共授權。

en: You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License along with Atril; if not, write to the Free Software Foundation, Inc., 51 Franklin Street, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA 02110-1301  USA
zh_TW: 您應該已收到附於 Atril 的 GNU 通用公共授權的副本。如果沒有，請寫信至：Free Software Foundation, Inc., 51 Franklin Street, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA 02110-1301 USA

en: About Atril Document Viewer
zh_TW: 關於 Atril 文件檢視器

en: Copyright © 1996–2009 The Evince authors
    Copyright © 2012–2021 The MATE developers
zh_TW: Copyright © 1996–2009 Evince 作者
    Copyright © 2012–2021 MATE 開發者

en: %d found on this page | %d found on this page
zh_TW[0]: 在此頁找到 %d 個

en: Not found
zh_TW: 找不到

en: %3d%% remaining to search
zh_TW: 還有 %3d%% 尚待搜尋

en: Enable caret navigation?
zh_TW: 啟用符號導覽？

en: _Enable
zh_TW: 啟用(_E)

en: Pressing F7 turns the caret navigation on or off. This feature places a movable cursor in text pages, allowing you to move around and select text with your keyboard. Do you want to enable the caret navigation?
zh_TW: 按 F7 可以把插入符號的導航公能開啟或關閉。此功能會在文字頁面中放置一個可移動的游標，讓您可以四處移動並使用您的鍵盤來選取文字。您想要啟用插入符號導航嗎？

en: Don't show this message again
zh_TW: 不要再次顯示此訊息

en: _File
zh_TW: 檔案(_F)

en: _Edit
zh_TW: 編輯(_E)

en: _View
zh_TW: 檢視(_V)

en: _Go
zh_TW: 前往(_G)

en: _Bookmarks
zh_TW: 書籤(_B)

en: _Help
zh_TW: 說明(_H)

en: _Open…
zh_TW: 開啟(_O)…

en: Open an existing document
zh_TW: 開啟現存文件

en: Op_en a Copy
zh_TW: 開啟副本(_E)

en: Open a copy of the current document in a new window
zh_TW: 在新的視窗開啟目前文件的副本

en: Save a copy of the current document
zh_TW: 儲存一個目前文件的副本

en: Send _To...
zh_TW: 傳送至…(_T)

en: Send current document by mail, instant message...
zh_TW: 經電子郵件、即時訊息等等途徑傳送目前的檔案...

en: _Print…
zh_TW: 列印(_P)…

en: P_roperties
zh_TW: 屬性(_R)

en: _Copy
zh_TW: 複製(_C)

en: Select _All
zh_TW: 全部選取(_A)

en: _Find…
zh_TW: 尋找(_F)…

en: Find a word or phrase in the document
zh_TW: 在文件中尋找字詞

en: Find Ne_xt
zh_TW: 找下一個(_X)

en: Find Pre_vious
zh_TW: 找上一個(_V)

en: T_oolbar
zh_TW: 工具列(_O)

en: Rotate _Left
zh_TW: 向左旋轉(_L)

en: Rotate _Right
zh_TW: 向右旋轉(_R)

en: Save Current Settings as _Default
zh_TW: 將目前的設定值儲存為預設值(_D)

en: _Reset Zoom
zh_TW: 重設縮放比例(_R)

en: _Reload
zh_TW: 重新載入(_R)

en: Reload the document
zh_TW: 重新載入文件

en: _Expand Window to Fit
zh_TW: 放大視窗以符合大小 (_E)

en: Auto_scroll
zh_TW: 自動捲動(_S)

en: _First Page
zh_TW: 第一頁(_F)

en: Go to the first page
zh_TW: 回到第一頁

en: _Last Page
zh_TW: 最後一頁(_L)

en: Go to the last page
zh_TW: 前往最後一頁

en: _Add Bookmark
zh_TW: 加入書籤(_A)

en: Add a bookmark for the current page
zh_TW: 將目前的頁面加入書籤中

en: _Contents
zh_TW: 內容(_C)

en: _About
zh_TW: 關於(_A)

en: Leave Fullscreen
zh_TW: 離開全螢幕

en: Leave fullscreen mode
zh_TW: 離開全螢幕模式

en: Start Presentation
zh_TW: 開始簡報

en: Start a presentation
zh_TW: 簡報式顯示

en: _Toolbar
zh_TW: 工具列(_T)

en: Show or hide the toolbar
zh_TW: 顯示或隱藏工具列

en: Side _Pane
zh_TW: 側邊窗格(_P)

en: Show or hide the side pane
zh_TW: 顯示或隱藏側面窗格

en: _Continuous
zh_TW: 連續(_C)

en: Show the entire document
zh_TW: 顯示整份文件

en: _Dual
zh_TW: 兩頁(_D)

en: Show two pages at once
zh_TW: 一次顯示兩頁

en: _Odd pages left
zh_TW: 奇數頁在左

en: Show odd pages on the left in dual mode
zh_TW: 在兩頁模式中將奇數頁顯示在左邊

en: _Fullscreen
zh_TW: 全螢幕(_F)

en: Expand the window to fill the screen
zh_TW: 將視窗展開為全螢幕

en: Pre_sentation
zh_TW: 簡報(_S)

en: Run document as a presentation
zh_TW: 如同簡報般執行文件

en: Inverted _Colors
zh_TW: 色彩反轉(_C)

en: Show page contents with the colors inverted
zh_TW: 以顏色反轉的方式顯示頁面內容

en: Caret _Navigation
zh_TW: 符號導覽(_N)

en: Activate or disable caret-navigation
zh_TW: 啟用或停用符號導覽

en: _Open Link
zh_TW: 開啟連結(_O)

en: _Go To
zh_TW: 移至(_G)

en: Open in New _Window
zh_TW: 在新的視窗中開啟(_W)

en: _Copy Link Address
zh_TW: 複製連結位址(_C)

en: _Save Image As…
zh_TW: 另存圖片(_S)…

en: Copy _Image
zh_TW: 複製圖片(_I)

en: Annotation Properties…
zh_TW: 註解屬性…

en: Remove Annot…
zh_TW: 移除註釋……

en: _Open Attachment
zh_TW: 開啟附件(_O)

en: _Save Attachment As…
zh_TW: 另存附件為(_S)…

en: Zoom
zh_TW: 縮放

en: Adjust the zoom level
zh_TW: 調整縮放等級

en: Navigation
zh_TW: 導航

en: Back
zh_TW: 後退

en: Move across visited pages
zh_TW: 在已閱讀的頁面間移動

en: Send To
zh_TW: 傳送到

en: Previous
zh_TW: 上一頁

en: Next
zh_TW: 下一步

en: Zoom In
zh_TW: 拉近

en: Zoom Out
zh_TW: 拉遠

en: Reset Zoom
zh_TW: 重設縮放比例

en: Unable to launch external application.
zh_TW: 無法啟動外部應用程式。

en: Unable to open external link
zh_TW: 無法開啟外部連結

en: Couldn't find appropriate format to save image
zh_TW: 找不到合適的格式來儲存圖片

en: The image could not be saved.
zh_TW: 圖片無法儲存。

en: Save Image
zh_TW: 儲存圖片

en: Unable to open attachment
zh_TW: 無法開啟附件

en: The attachment could not be saved.
zh_TW: 附件無法儲存。

en: Save Attachment
zh_TW: 儲存附件

en: %s — Password Required
zh_TW: %s — 需要密碼

en: By extension
zh_TW: 依延伸檔名

en: MATE Document Viewer
zh_TW: MATE 文件檢視器

en: The page label of the document to display.
zh_TW: 要顯示的文件頁面標籤。

en: PAGE
zh_TW: 頁次

en: The page number of the document to display.
zh_TW: 要顯示的文件頁碼。

en: NUMBER
zh_TW: 編號

en: Run atril in fullscreen mode
zh_TW: 以全螢幕模式執行 atril

en: Named destination to display.
zh_TW: 要顯示的指定目的地。

en: Run atril in presentation mode
zh_TW: 以簡報模式執行 atril

en: Run atril as a previewer
zh_TW: 以 atril 作為預覽程式

en: The word or phrase to find in the document
zh_TW: 要在文件中尋找的字或詞

en: STRING
zh_TW: 字串

en: [FILE…]
zh_TW: [檔案…]
