auctex - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

note: Type: select Choices
en: Background
ko: 배경

note: Type: select Choices
en: Foreground
ko: 전경

note: Type: select Choices
en: None
ko: 없음

note: Type: select Description
en: (La)TeX macros parsing mode:
ko: (la)TeX 매크로 구문 분석 모드:

note: Type: select Description
en: To improve the performance of AUCTeX, every currently installed TeX macro package and LaTeX style file will be parsed.
ko: AUCTex의 성능을 향상시키기 위해서 현재 설치된 모든 TeX 매크로 패키지와 LaTeX 스타일 파일이 파싱되어야 합니다.

note: Type: select Description
en: This update can be run manually at any moment by running 'update-auctex-elisp'.
ko: 이 업데이트는 'update-auctex-elisp'를 실행시키기 위함으로써 언제든지 수동으로 실행할 수 있습니디ㅏ.
