Audacious - en to ko translation catalogue (348 entries)

en: Show command-line help
ko: 명령행 도움말 표시하기

en: Show version
ko: 버전 표시하기

en: Start playback
ko: 플레이백 시작

en: Pause playback
ko: 플레이백 일시정지

en: Pause if playing, play otherwise
ko: 재생하는 경우 일시정지, 그렇지 않으면 재생

en: Stop playback
ko: 플레이백 중지

en: Skip to previous song
ko: 이전 곡으로 건너뛰기

en: Skip to next song
ko: 다음 곡으로 건너뛰기

en: Add files to the playlist
ko: 재생목록에 파일 추가하기

en: Add files to a temporary playlist
ko: 임시 재생목록에 파일 추가하기

en: Display the main window
ko: 기본 창 보이기

en: Display the jump-to-song window
ko: 곡로 이동 창 보이기

en: Start without a graphical interface
ko: 그래픽 인터페이스를 제외하고 시작

en: Quit on playback stop
ko: 플레이백 중지 시 종료

en: Print debugging messages (may be used twice)
ko: 디버깅 메시지 출력(두번 사용할 수 있음)

en: Run in GTK mode
ko: GTK 모드에서 실행

en: Run in Qt mode
ko: Qt 모드로 실행

en: Unknown option: %s
ko: 알 수 없는 옵션: %s

en: Unknown option: -%c
ko: 알 수 없는 옵션: -%c

en: Usage: audacious [OPTION] ... [FILE] ...
ko: 사용법: audacious <옵션> ... <파일> ...

en: Select instance to run/control
ko: 실행/제어할 인스턴스 선택

en: %d file found | %d files found
ko[0]: %d개 파일을 찾았습니다

en: Error reading %s:
    %s
ko: %s 읽기 오류:
    %s

en: No files found.
ko: 파일이 없습니다.

en: New Playlist
ko: 새 재생목록

en: Standard input
ko: 표준 입력

en: Audio CD, track %s
ko: 음악 CD, %s 트랙

en: (character encoding error)
ko: (문자 인코딩 오류)

en: Stream recording must be configured in Audio Settings before it can be used.
ko: 스트림 녹음을 사용하려면 오디오 설정에서 설정해야합니다.

en: Error opening output stream
ko: 출력 스트림 열기 오류

en: Error recording output stream
ko: 출력 스트림 녹음 오류

en: Error playing %s:
    %s
ko: %s 재생 오류:
    %s

en: Invalid audio format
ko: 잘못된 오디오 형식

en: Now Playing
ko: 재생 중

en: Error opening %s:
    %s
ko: %s 열기 오류:
    %s

en: Error loading %s.
ko: %s 불러오는 중 오류.

en: Cannot load %s: unsupported file name extension.
ko: %s을(를) 불러올 수 없습니다: 지원하지 않는 파일 이름 확장자.

en: Error saving %s.
ko: %s 저장하는 중 오류.

en: Cannot save %s: unsupported file name extension.
ko: %s을(를) 저장할 수 없습니다: 지원하지 않는 파일 이름 확장자.

en: Error loading plugin
ko: 플러그인 불러오는 중 오류

en: Seek error
ko: 탐색 오류

en: The file format could not be determined. The format may be unsupported, or a necessary plugin may not be installed/enabled.
ko: 파일 형식을 확인할 수 없습니다. 형식이 지원되지 않거나 필요한 플러그인이 설치/활성화되지 않았을 수 있습니다.

en: The file could not be decoded. It may be invalid, corrupt, or in an unsupported format.
ko: 파일을 디코딩할 수 없습니다. 유효하지 않거나 손상되었거나 지원되지 않는 형식일 수 있습니다.

en: Mono
ko: 모노

en: Stereo
ko: 스테레오

en: %d channel | %d channels
ko[0]: 채널 %d개

en: Audio CD
ko: 오디오 CD

en: Track %d
ko: %d번 트랙

en: (unknown title)
ko: (알 수 없는 제목)

en: Unknown URI scheme
ko: 알 수 없는 URI 형식

en: Invalid file name
ko: 잘못된 파일 이름

en: Invalid access mode
ko: 잘못된 접근 모드

en: Credits
ko: 제작진

en: License
ko: 라이선스

en: About Audacious
ko: Audacious 정보

en: _Cancel
ko: 취소(_C)

en: _Don’t ask again
ko: 다시 묻지 않음(_D)

en: Do you want to permanently remove “%s”?
ko: “%s”을(를) 완전히 제거하시겠습니까?

en: _Remove
ko: 제거(_R)

en: Remove Playlist
ko: 재생목록 제거

en: What would you like to call this playlist?
ko: 이 재생목록을 호출하기 위해 무얼 하시겠습니까?

en: _Rename
ko: 이름 바꾸기(_R)

en: Rename Playlist
ko: 재생목록 이름 바꾸기

en: Please select one preset to export.
ko: 내보낼 사전설정을 하나 선택하십시오.

en: Preset File ...
ko: 프리셋 파일...

en: EQF File ...
ko: EQF 파일...

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Equalizer Presets
ko: 이퀄라이저 프리셋

en: Save Preset
ko: 프리셋 저장

en: Delete Selected
ko: 선택한 항목 삭제하기

en: Revert Changes
ko: 변경사항 되돌리기

en: _Enable
ko: 활성화(_E)

en: Equalizer
ko: 이퀄라이저

en: Presets ...
ko: 프리셋...

en: Reset to Zero
ko: 0 값으로 초기화

en: Preamp
ko: 프리앰프

en: Open Files
ko: 파일 열기

en: _Open
ko: 열기(_O)

en: Close _dialog on open
ko: 열 때 대화상자 닫기(_D)

en: Add Files
ko: 파일 추가하기

en: _Add
ko: 추가하기(_A)

en: Close _dialog on add
ko: 추가할 때 대화상자 닫기(_D)

en: _Close
ko: 닫기(_C)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Artist
ko: 아티스트

en: Album
ko: 앨범

en: Genre
ko: 장르

en: Year
ko: 연도

en: Track
ko: 트랙

en: Length
ko: 길이

en: Format:
ko: 형식:

en: Quality:
ko: 품질:

en: Bitrate:
ko: 비트 전송속도:

en: Acid Jazz
ko: 애시드 재즈

en: Acid Rock
ko: 애시드 락

en: Ambient
ko: 앰비언트

en: Bebop
ko: 비밥

en: Bluegrass
ko: 블루글래스

en: Blues
ko: 블루스

en: Chamber Music
ko: 쳄버 뮤직

en: Classical
ko: 클래식

en: Country
ko: 컨트리

en: Death Metal
ko: 데스 메탈

en: Disco
ko: 디스코

en: Easy Listening
ko: 이지 리스닝

en: Folk
ko: 포크

en: Funk
ko: 펑크

en: Gangsta Rap
ko: 갱스터 랩

en: Gospel
ko: 가스펠

en: Grunge
ko: 그런지

en: Hard Rock
ko: 하드 락

en: Heavy Metal
ko: 헤비메탈

en: Hip-hop
ko: 힙합

en: House
ko: 하우스

en: Jazz
ko: 재즈

en: Jungle
ko: 정글

en: Metal
ko: 메달

en: New Age
ko: 뉴 에이지

en: New Wave
ko: 뉴 웨이브

en: Noise
ko: 노이즈

en: Pop
ko: 팝

en: Punk Rock
ko: 펑크 락

en: Rap
ko: 랩

en: Reggae
ko: 레게

en: Rock
ko: 락

en: Rock and Roll
ko: 락 앤 롤

en: Rhythm and Blues
ko: 리듬 앤 블루스

en: Ska
ko: 스카

en: Soul
ko: 소울

en: Swing
ko: 스윙

en: Techno
ko: 테크노

en: Trip-hop
ko: 트리팝

en: Save successful
ko: 성공적으로 저장

en: Save error
ko: 저장 오류

en: Song Info
ko: 곡 정보

en: Album Artist
ko: 앨범 아티스트

en: Comment
ko: 주석

en: Track Number
ko: 트랙 번호

en: _Auto-fill empty fields
ko: 빈 필드 자동 채우기(_A)

en: _Save
ko: 저장(_S)

en: _Previous
ko: 이전(_P)

en: _Next
ko: 다음(_N)

en: N/A
ko: 없음

en: _Jump
ko: 건너뛰기(_J)

en: Jump to Time
ko: 시간 이동

en: Enter time (minutes:seconds):
ko: 시간 입력(분:초):

en: _Queue
ko: 대기열(_Q)

en: Un_queue
ko: 대기열 해제(_Q)

en: Jump to Song
ko: 곡 건너뛰기

en: Filter:
ko: 필터:

en: _Filter:
ko: 필터(_F):

en: C_lose on jump
ko: 건너뛸 때 닫기(_L)

en: _Overwrite
ko: 덮어쓰기(_O)

en: Confirm Overwrite
ko: 덮어쓰기 확인

en: Overwrite %s?
ko: %s을(를) 덮어쓰시겠습니까?

en: Please type a filename extension or select a format from the drop-down list.
ko: 파일 이름 확장자를 입력하거나 드롭다운 목록에서 형식을 선택하십시오.

en: Select Format by Extension
ko: 확장자로 형식 선택

en: Export Playlist
ko: 재생목록 내보내기

en: _Export
ko: 내보내기(_E)

en: Import Playlist
ko: 재생목록 가져오기

en: _Import
ko: 가져오기(_I)

en: _Plugins ...
ko: 플러그인(_P)...

en: About %s
ko: %s 정보

en: %s Settings
ko: %s 설정

en: _Set
ko: 설정(_S)

en: _Settings
ko: 설정(_S)

en: _About
ko: 정보(_A)

en: Choose File
ko: 파일 선택

en: Choose Folder
ko: 폴더 선택

en: Appearance
ko: 모양새

en: Audio
ko: 오디오

en: Network
ko: 네트워크

en: Playlist
ko: 재생목록

en: Plugins
ko: 플러그인

en: Advanced
ko: 전문가모드

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Effect
ko: 효과

en: Visualization
ko: 시각 효과

en: Input
ko: 입력

en: Transport
ko: 전송

en: Album artist
ko: 앨범 아티스트

en: Track number
ko: 트랙 번호

en: File name
ko: 파일 이름

en: File path
ko: 파일 경로

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Codec
ko: 코덱

en: Quality
ko: 음질

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Arabic
ko: 아라비아어

en: Baltic
ko: 발트어

en: Chinese
ko: 중국어

en: Greek
ko: 그리스어

en: Hebrew
ko: 히브리어

en: Japanese
ko: 일본어

en: Korean
ko: 한국어

en: Polish
ko: 폴란드어

en: Russian
ko: 러시아어

en: Taiwanese
ko: 타이완어

en: Turkish
ko: 터키어

en: Automatic
ko: 자동

en: Floating point
ko: 부동 소숫점

en: As decoded
ko: 디코딩 상태

en: After applying ReplayGain
ko: 리플레이게인 적용

en: After applying effects
ko: 효과 적용

en: After applying equalization
ko: 이퀄라이제이션 적용

en: Based on shuffle
ko: 임의 재생 기반

en: Restart in Qt mode
ko: Qt 모드에서 다시 시작

en: Audacious is running in GTK (legacy) mode.
ko: Audacious는 GTK(레거시) 모드에서 실행 중입니다.

en: Qt mode is unavailable in this build.
ko: 이 빌드에서는 Qt 모드를 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Interface:
ko: 인터페이스

en: Output plugin:
ko: 출력 플러그인:

en: Amplify all files:
ko: 모든 파일 소리 증폭:

en: Amplify untagged files:
ko: 태그가 붙지 않은 파일 증폭:

en: <b>Output Settings</b>
ko: <b>출력 설정</b>

en: Bit depth:
ko: 비트 깊이:

en: Buffer size:
ko: 버퍼 크기:

en: Soft clipping
ko: 부드러운 클리핑

en: Use software volume control (not recommended)
ko: 소프트웨어 음량 조절 사용하기 (권장하지 않음)

en: <b>Recording Settings</b>
ko: <b>녹음 설정</b>

en: Record stream:
ko: 녹음 스트림:

en: <b>ReplayGain</b>
ko: <b>리플레이게인</b>

en: Enable ReplayGain
ko: 리플레이게인 활성화

en: Mode:
ko: 모드:

en: Prevent clipping (recommended)
ko: 클리핑 방지(추천)

en: Proxy hostname:
ko: 프록시 호스트 이름:

en: Proxy port:
ko: 프록시 포트:

en: Proxy username:
ko: 프록시 사용자 이름:

en: Proxy password:
ko: 프록시 암호:

en: <b>Network Settings</b>
ko: <b>네트워크 설정</b>

en: <b>Proxy Configuration</b>
ko: <b>프록시 구성</b>

en: Enable proxy usage
ko: 프록시 사용

en: Use authentication with proxy
ko: 프록시에서 인증 사용하기

en: Use SOCKS proxy
ko: SOCKS 프록시 사용

en: Auto character encoding detector for:
ko: 문자 인코딩 자동 감지기:

en: Fallback character encodings:
ko: 대체할 문자 인코딩:

en: <b>Behavior</b>
ko: <b>동작</b>

en: Resume playback on startup
ko: 시작 시 플레이백 이어듣기

en: Pause instead of resuming immediately
ko: 즉시 다시 시작하는 대신 일시정지

en: Advance when the current song is deleted
ko: 현재 곡이 삭제되면 다음 곡으로 진행

en: Clear the playlist when opening files
ko: 파일을 열 때 재생목록 지우기

en: Open files in a temporary playlist
ko: 임시 재생목록에서 파일 열기

en: <b>Song Display</b>
ko: <b>곡 보이기</b>

en: Show song numbers
ko: 곡 번호 표시하기

en: Show leading zeroes (02:00 vs. 2:00)
ko: 앞의 0 표시하기 (02:00 / 2:00)

en: Show hours separately (1:30:00 vs. 90:00)
ko: 시간 단위 개별 표시하기 (1:30:00 / 90:00)

en: <b>Export</b>
ko: <b>출력</b>

en: Use relative paths when possible
ko: 가능할경우 상대적 경로를 사용합니다.

en: <b>Album Art</b>
ko: <b>앨범 표지</b>

en: Search for images matching these words (comma-separated):
ko: 이 단어에 일치하는 그림 검색(콤마로 구분):

en: Exclude images matching these words (comma-separated):
ko: 이 단어에 일치하는 그림 제외(콤마로 구분):

en: Search for images matching song file name
ko: 곡 파일 이름에 일치하는 그림 검색

en: Search recursively
ko: 재귀 검색

en: Search depth:
ko: 검색 깊이:

en: <b>Popup Information</b>
ko: <b>팝업 정보</b>

en: Show popup information
ko: 풍선 도움말 정보 표시하기

en: Popup delay (tenths of a second):
ko: 풍선 도움말 지연시간(10초 단위):

en: Show time scale for current song
ko: 현재 곡의 재생시간 표시하기

en: <b>Compatibility</b>
ko: <b>호환성</b>

en: Interpret \ (backward slash) as a folder delimiter
ko: \ (역슬래시)를 폴더 구분자로 해석

en: <b>Playlist</b>
ko: <b>재생목록</b>

en: Add folders recursively
ko: 재귀적으로 폴더 추가하기

en: Add folders nested within playlist files
ko: 재생목록 파일 내에 중첩된 폴더 추가하기

en: <b>Metadata</b>
ko: <b>메타데이터</b>

en: Guess missing metadata from file path
ko: 파일 경로로 빠진 메타데이터 추측

en: Do not load metadata for songs until played
ko: 재생할 때 곡 메타데이터를 불러오기

en: Probe content of files with no recognized file name extension
ko: 파일 이름 확장자로 인힉할 수 없는 파일 내용 살펴보기

en: <b>Miscellaneous</b>
ko: <b>기타</b>

en: Step forward/backward by:
ko: 빨리감기/되감기:

en: seconds
ko: 초

en: Adjust volume by:
ko: 음량 조정:

en: percent
ko: 백분율

en: TITLE
ko: 제목

en: TITLE - ARTIST
ko: 제목 - 아티스트

en: TITLE - ARTIST - ALBUM
ko: 제목 - 아티스트 - 앨범

en: ARTIST - TITLE
ko: 아티스트 - 제목

en: ARTIST - ALBUM - TITLE
ko: 아티스트 - 앨범 - 제목

en: ARTIST - ALBUM - TRACK. TITLE
ko: 아티스트 - 앨범 - 트랙. 제목

en: ARTIST [ ALBUM ] - TRACK. TITLE
ko: 아티스트 [ 앨범 ] - 트랙. 제목

en: ALBUM - TITLE
ko: 앨범 - 제목

en: Category
ko: 범주

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Title format:
ko: 제목 형식:

en: Custom string:
ko: 사용자 정의:

en: Enable audio stream recording with %s
ko: %s 오디오 스트림 녹음 활성화

en: No audio recording plugin available
ko: 사용할 수 있는 오디오 녹음 플러그인이 없습니다

en: Audacious Settings
ko: Audacious 설정

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Load
ko: 불러오기

en: Load Preset File
ko: 프리셋 파일 불러오기

en: Load EQF File
ko: EQF 파일 불러오기

en: Save Preset File
ko: 프리셋 파일 저장

en: Save EQF File
ko: EQF 파일 저장

en: Queue Manager
ko: 대기목록 관리자

en: _Unqueue
ko: 큐에서 빼내기(_U)

en: Working ...
ko: 동작 중...

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Information
ko: 정보

en: _Save to history
ko: 실행기록 저장하기

en: Open URL
ko: URL 열기

en: Add URL
ko: URL 추가하기

en: C_lear history
ko: 실행기록 지우기

en: Enter URL:
ko: URL 입력:

en: Open
ko: 열기

en: 
    (Further messages have been hidden.)
ko: 
    (이하 메시지는 숨겨져 있습니다.)

en: Preset files (*.preset *.eqf *.q1)
ko: 사전설정 파일 (*.preset *.eqf *.q1)

en: Revert
ko: 되돌리기

en: Browse
ko: 찾아보기

en: Open Folder
ko: 폴더 열기

en: Add Folder
ko: 폴더 추가하기

en: Add
ko: 추가하기

en: Set Font
ko: 글꼴 설정

en: Metadata
ko: 메타데이터

en: Composer
ko: 작곡가

en: Performer
ko: 연주자

en: Recording Year
ko: 녹음 연도

en: Recording Date
ko: 녹음 날짜

en: Publisher
ko: 게시자

en: Catalog Number
ko: 범주 번호

en: Technical
ko: 기술 사항

en: Bitrate
ko: 비트 전송속도

en: Channels
ko: 채널

en: _Revert
ko: 되돌리기(_R)

en: Error writing tag(s).
ko: 태그를 쓰는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: %1 files selected
ko: %1개 파일 선택됨

en: _Save %1 files
ko: %1 파일 저장(_S)

en: Level
ko: 레벨

en: Function
ko: 함수

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Log Inspector
ko: 로그 감시기

en: Debug
ko: 디버그

en: Info
ko: 정보

en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: Cl_ear
ko: 지우기(_E)

en: Log Level:
ko: 기록 수준:

en: Services
ko: 서비스

en: Restart in GTK (legacy) mode
ko: GTK(레거시) 모드에서 다시 시작

en: Native
ko: 네이티브

en: Dark
ko: 다크

en: Flat
ko: 플랫

en: Flat (dark)
ko: 플랫 (다크)

en: Audacious is running in Qt mode.
ko: Audacious는 Qt 모드에서 실행 중입니다.

en: GTK (legacy) mode is unavailable in this build.
ko: 이 빌드에서는 GTK(레거시) 모드를 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Theme:
ko: 테마:

en: Icon theme:
ko: 아이콘 테마:

en: Copy
ko: 복사
