Audacious - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (349 entries)

en: Show command-line help
zh_CN: 显示命令行帮助

en: Show version
zh_CN: 显示版本信息

en: Start playback
zh_CN: 开始回放

en: Pause playback
zh_CN: 暂停回放

en: Pause if playing, play otherwise
zh_CN: 暂停/播放

en: Stop playback
zh_CN: 停止回放

en: Skip to previous song
zh_CN: 跳回上一曲目

en: Skip to next song
zh_CN: 跳至下一曲目

en: Add files to the playlist
zh_CN: 添加文件到播放列表

en: Add files to a temporary playlist
zh_CN: 添加文件到一个临时播放列表

en: Display the main window
zh_CN: 显示主界面

en: Display the jump-to-song window
zh_CN: 显示曲目选择窗口

en: Start without a graphical interface
zh_CN: 不启动图形界面

en: Quit on playback stop
zh_CN: 停止播放时退出

en: Print debugging messages (may be used twice)
zh_CN: 打印调试信息 （或许需要使用两次）

en: Run in GTK mode
zh_CN: 在 GTK 模式下运行

en: Run in Qt mode
zh_CN: 以 Qt 模式运行

en: Unknown option: %s
zh_CN: 未知选项: %s

en: Unknown option: -%c
zh_CN: 未知选项: -%c

en: Usage: audacious [OPTION] ... [FILE] ...
zh_CN: 用法: audacious [选项] ... [文件] ...

en: Select instance to run/control
zh_CN: 选择要运行/控制的实例

en: %d file found | %d files found
zh_CN[0]: 找到%d个文件

en: Error reading %s:
    %s
zh_CN: 读取 %s 时出错：
    %s

en: No files found.
zh_CN: 未找到额外你就。

en: New Playlist
zh_CN: 新建播放列表

en: Standard input
zh_CN: 标准输入

en: Audio CD, track %s
zh_CN: 音频CD, 音轨 %s

en: (character encoding error)
zh_CN: (字符编码错误)

en: Stream recording must be configured in Audio Settings before it can be used.
zh_CN: 在使用流录制前必须现在音频设置中配置。

en: Error opening output stream
zh_CN: 打开输出流时出错

en: Error recording output stream
zh_CN: 录制输出流出错

en: Error playing %s:
    %s
zh_CN: 播放 %s 时出错：
    %s

en: Invalid audio format
zh_CN: 不可用音频格式

en: Now Playing
zh_CN: 正在播放

en: Error opening %s:
    %s
zh_CN: 打开 %s 时错误：
    %s

en: Error loading %s.
zh_CN: 载入 %s 时出错。

en: Cannot load %s: unsupported file name extension.
zh_CN: 无法载入 %s: 不支持的文件扩展名。

en: Error saving %s.
zh_CN: 保存 %s 出错。

en: Cannot save %s: unsupported file name extension.
zh_CN: 无法保存 %s: 不支持的文件扩展名。

en: Error loading plugin
zh_CN: 加载插件出错

en: Seek error
zh_CN: 定位错误

en: The file format could not be determined. The format may be unsupported, or a necessary plugin may not be installed/enabled.
zh_CN: 无法确定文件格式。此格式可能不受支持，或者需要安装或启用必要的插件。

en: The file could not be decoded. It may be invalid, corrupt, or in an unsupported format.
zh_CN: 无法解码文件。它可能是无效文件、已损坏或格式不受支持。

en: Mono
zh_CN: 单声道

en: Stereo
zh_CN: 立体声

en: %d channel | %d channels
zh_CN[0]: %d声道

en: Audio CD
zh_CN: 音频CD

en: Track %d
zh_CN: 音轨 %d

en: (unknown title)
zh_CN: (未知标题)

en: Unknown URI scheme
zh_CN: 未知 URI 图表

en: Invalid file name
zh_CN: 无效的文件名

en: Invalid access mode
zh_CN: 无效的访问模式

en: Credits
zh_CN: 特别鸣谢

en: License
zh_CN: 许可

en: About Audacious
zh_CN: 关于 Audacious

en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

en: _Don’t ask again
zh_CN: 不再询问(_D)

en: Do you want to permanently remove “%s”?
zh_CN: 你希望完全删除 "%s" 吗？

en: _Remove
zh_CN: 移除(_R)

en: Remove Playlist
zh_CN: 移除播放列表

en: What would you like to call this playlist?
zh_CN: 你希望如何称呼这个播放列表？

en: _Rename
zh_CN: 重命名(_R)

en: Rename Playlist
zh_CN: 重命名播放列表

en: Please select one preset to export.
zh_CN: 请选择一个预设进行导出。

en: Preset File ...
zh_CN: 预设文件 ...

en: EQF File ...
zh_CN: EQF 文件 ...

en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

en: Equalizer Presets
zh_CN: 均衡器预设

en: Save Preset
zh_CN: 保存预设

en: Delete Selected
zh_CN: 删除选中项

en: Revert Changes
zh_CN: 复原更改

en: _Enable
zh_CN: 启用(_E)

en: 8 kHz
zh_CN: 加载

en: Equalizer
zh_CN: 均衡器

en: Presets ...
zh_CN: 预设 ...

en: Reset to Zero
zh_CN: 归零

en: Preamp
zh_CN: 前置放大器

en: Open Files
zh_CN: 打开文件

en: _Open
zh_CN: 打开(_O)

en: Close _dialog on open
zh_CN: 打开时关闭对话框(_D)

en: Add Files
zh_CN: 添加文件

en: _Add
zh_CN: 添加(_A)

en: Close _dialog on add
zh_CN: 添加时关闭对话框(_D)

en: _Close
zh_CN: 关闭(_C)

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Artist
zh_CN: 艺术家

en: Album
zh_CN: 专辑

en: Genre
zh_CN: 风格

en: Year
zh_CN: 年份

en: Track
zh_CN: 音轨

en: Length
zh_CN: 长度

en: Format:
zh_CN: 格式：

en: Quality:
zh_CN: 音质：

en: Bitrate:
zh_CN: 比特率：

en: Acid Jazz
zh_CN: 迷幻爵士乐

en: Acid Rock
zh_CN: 酸性摇滚

en: Ambient
zh_CN: 氛围音乐

en: Bebop
zh_CN: 比波普爵士乐

en: Bluegrass
zh_CN: 蓝草音乐

en: Blues
zh_CN: 蓝调

en: Chamber Music
zh_CN: 室内音乐

en: Classical
zh_CN: 古典

en: Country
zh_CN: 乡村音乐

en: Death Metal
zh_CN: 死亡金属

en: Disco
zh_CN: 迪斯科

en: Easy Listening
zh_CN: 轻音乐

en: Folk
zh_CN: 民谣

en: Funk
zh_CN: 放克

en: Gangsta Rap
zh_CN: 匪帮说唱

en: Gospel
zh_CN: 福音音乐

en: Grunge
zh_CN: 垃圾摇滚

en: Hard Rock
zh_CN: 硬摇滚

en: Heavy Metal
zh_CN: 重金属

en: Hip-hop
zh_CN: 嘻哈音乐

en: House
zh_CN: 浩室舞曲

en: Jazz
zh_CN: 爵士

en: Jungle
zh_CN: 丛林音乐

en: Metal
zh_CN: 金属

en: New Age
zh_CN: 新世纪

en: New Wave
zh_CN: 新浪潮

en: Noise
zh_CN: 噪音音乐

en: Pop
zh_CN: 流行

en: Punk Rock
zh_CN: 朋克摇滚乐

en: Rap
zh_CN: 说唱

en: Reggae
zh_CN: 雷盖舞曲

en: Rock
zh_CN: 摇滚

en: Rock and Roll
zh_CN: 摇滚乐

en: Rhythm and Blues
zh_CN: 节奏布鲁斯音乐

en: Ska
zh_CN: 斯卡

en: Soul
zh_CN: 灵魂乐

en: Swing
zh_CN: 摇摆乐

en: Techno
zh_CN: 电子舞曲

en: Trip-hop
zh_CN: 神游舞曲

en: Save successful
zh_CN: 保存成功

en: Save error
zh_CN: 保存出错

en: Song Info
zh_CN: 歌曲信息

en: Album Artist
zh_CN: 专辑艺术家

en: Comment
zh_CN: 备注

en: Track Number
zh_CN: 音轨序号

en: _Auto-fill empty fields
zh_CN: 自动填充空白字段(_A)

en: _Save
zh_CN: 保存(_S)

en: _Previous
zh_CN: 上一个(_P)

en: _Next
zh_CN: 下一首(_N)

en: %d kbit/s
zh_CN: %d 千比特/秒

en: N/A
zh_CN: 不可用

en: _Jump
zh_CN: 跳至(_J)

en: Jump to Time
zh_CN: 跳到时间

en: Enter time (minutes:seconds):
zh_CN: 输入时间 (分:秒):

en: _Queue
zh_CN: 入队(_Q)

en: Un_queue
zh_CN: 出列(_Q)

en: Jump to Song
zh_CN: 跳到歌曲

en: Filter:
zh_CN: 过滤器：

en: _Filter:
zh_CN: 过滤器(_F)：

en: C_lose on jump
zh_CN: 跳转时关闭 (_C)

en: _Overwrite
zh_CN: 覆盖(_O)

en: Confirm Overwrite
zh_CN: 确定覆盖

en: Overwrite %s?
zh_CN: 是否覆盖 %s？

en: Please type a filename extension or select a format from the drop-down list.
zh_CN: 请输入一个文件扩展名或从下拉列表选择一个文件格式。

en: Select Format by Extension
zh_CN: 根据扩展名选择格式

en: Export Playlist
zh_CN: 导出播放列表

en: _Export
zh_CN: 导出(_E)

en: Import Playlist
zh_CN: 导入播放列表

en: _Import
zh_CN: 导入(_I)

en: _Plugins ...
zh_CN: 插件... (_P)

en: About %s
zh_CN: 关于 %s

en: %s Settings
zh_CN: %s 设置

en: _Set
zh_CN: 设置 (_S)

en: _Settings
zh_CN: 设置 (_S)

en: _About
zh_CN: 关于 (_A)

en: Choose File
zh_CN: 选择文件

en: Choose Folder
zh_CN: 选择文件夹

en: Appearance
zh_CN: 外观

en: Audio
zh_CN: 音频

en: Network
zh_CN: 网络

en: Playlist
zh_CN: 播放列表

en: Plugins
zh_CN: 插件

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: General
zh_CN: 一般

en: Effect
zh_CN: 音效

en: Visualization
zh_CN: 虚拟效果

en: Input
zh_CN: 输入

en: Transport
zh_CN: 传输

en: Album artist
zh_CN: 专辑艺术家

en: Track number
zh_CN: 音轨序号

en: File name
zh_CN: 文件名

en: File path
zh_CN: 文件路径

en: Date
zh_CN: 时间

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Codec
zh_CN: 编码

en: Quality
zh_CN: 音质

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Arabic
zh_CN: 阿拉伯语

en: Baltic
zh_CN: 波罗的语

en: Chinese
zh_CN: 汉语

en: Greek
zh_CN: 希腊语

en: Hebrew
zh_CN: 希伯来语

en: Japanese
zh_CN: 日语

en: Korean
zh_CN: 韩语

en: Polish
zh_CN: 波兰语

en: Russian
zh_CN: 俄语

en: Taiwanese
zh_CN: 台语

en: Turkish
zh_CN: 土耳其语

en: Automatic
zh_CN: 自动

en: Floating point
zh_CN: 浮点

en: As decoded
zh_CN: 与解码后一致

en: After applying ReplayGain
zh_CN: 应用回放增益后

en: After applying effects
zh_CN: 应用特效后

en: After applying equalization
zh_CN: 应用均衡后

en: Based on shuffle
zh_CN: 基于随机播放

en: Restart in Qt mode
zh_CN: 以 Qt 模式重新启动

en: Audacious is running in GTK (legacy) mode.
zh_CN: Audacious 正在 GTK (legacy) 模式下运行。

en: Qt mode is unavailable in this build.
zh_CN: Qt 模式在此版本中不可用。

en: Interface:
zh_CN: 界面：

en: Output plugin:
zh_CN: 输出插件：

en: Amplify all files:
zh_CN: 应用到文件：

en: Amplify untagged files:
zh_CN: 应用到无标签文件：

en: <b>Output Settings</b>
zh_CN: <b>输出设置</b>

en: Bit depth:
zh_CN: 位深：

en: Buffer size:
zh_CN: 缓冲大小：

en: ms
zh_CN: 毫秒

en: Soft clipping
zh_CN: 柔性剪峰

en: Use software volume control (not recommended)
zh_CN: 使用软音量控制（非建议）

en: <b>Recording Settings</b>
zh_CN: <b>录制设置</b>

en: Record stream:
zh_CN: 录制流：

en: <b>ReplayGain</b>
zh_CN: <b>回放增益</b>

en: Enable ReplayGain
zh_CN: 启用回放增益

en: Mode:
zh_CN: 模式：

en: Prevent clipping (recommended)
zh_CN: 避免爆音（推荐）

en: Proxy hostname:
zh_CN: 主机地址：

en: Proxy port:
zh_CN: 连接端口：

en: Proxy username:
zh_CN: 认证用户：

en: Proxy password:
zh_CN: 认证密码：

en: <b>Network Settings</b>
zh_CN: <b>网络设置</b>

en: <b>Proxy Configuration</b>
zh_CN: <b>代理服务器设置</b>

en: Enable proxy usage
zh_CN: 启用代理服务器

en: Use authentication with proxy
zh_CN: 代理服务器要求认证

en: Use SOCKS proxy
zh_CN: 使用 SOCKS 代理

en: Auto character encoding detector for:
zh_CN: 自动检测下列编码：

en: Fallback character encodings:
zh_CN: 备用字符编码：

en: <b>Behavior</b>
zh_CN: <b>行为</b>

en: Resume playback on startup
zh_CN: 启动时恢复播放

en: Pause instead of resuming immediately
zh_CN: 立刻暂停，而不是继续播放

en: Advance when the current song is deleted
zh_CN: 歌曲播放中被删除则播放下一首

en: Clear the playlist when opening files
zh_CN: 打开文件时清空当前播放列表

en: Open files in a temporary playlist
zh_CN: 在临时播放列表打开文件

en: <b>Song Display</b>
zh_CN: <b>歌曲显示</b>

en: Show song numbers
zh_CN: 显示歌曲序号

en: Show leading zeroes (02:00 vs. 2:00)
zh_CN: 显示开头的 0（02:00 或 2:00）

en: Show hours separately (1:30:00 vs. 90:00)
zh_CN: 单独显示小时（1:30:00 或 90:00）

en: <b>Export</b>
zh_CN: <b>导出</b>

en: Use relative paths when possible
zh_CN: 尽可能使用相对路径

en: <b>Album Art</b>
zh_CN: <b>专辑封面</b>

en: Search for images matching these words (comma-separated):
zh_CN: 搜索匹配以下词语的图片(用逗号分隔)：

en: Exclude images matching these words (comma-separated):
zh_CN: 排除匹配以下词语的图片(用逗号分隔)：

en: Search for images matching song file name
zh_CN: 搜索匹配歌曲文件名的图片

en: Search recursively
zh_CN: 递归搜索

en: Search depth:
zh_CN: 搜索深度：

en: <b>Popup Information</b>
zh_CN: <b>弹出信息</b>

en: Show popup information
zh_CN: 显示弹出信息

en: Popup delay (tenths of a second):
zh_CN: 弹出延迟 (十分之一秒):

en: Show time scale for current song
zh_CN: 停止播放

en: <b>Compatibility</b>
zh_CN: <b>兼容性</b>

en: Interpret \ (backward slash) as a folder delimiter
zh_CN: 将 \(反斜杠) 解释为一个文件夹分隔符

en: <b>Playlist</b>
zh_CN: <b>播放列表</b>

en: Add folders recursively
zh_CN: 递归添加文件夹

en: Add folders nested within playlist files
zh_CN: 添加嵌套在播放列表文件中的文件夹

en: <b>Metadata</b>
zh_CN: <b>元数据</b>

en: Guess missing metadata from file path
zh_CN: 从文件路径猜测缺失的元数据

en: Do not load metadata for songs until played
zh_CN: 未播放时切勿加载元数据

en: Probe content of files with no recognized file name extension
zh_CN: 待检测文件包含不能识别的文件扩展名

en: <b>Miscellaneous</b>
zh_CN: <b>杂项</b>

en: Step forward/backward by:
zh_CN: 前进/后退依据：

en: seconds
zh_CN: 秒

en: Adjust volume by:
zh_CN: 调整音量依据：

en: percent
zh_CN: 百分比

en: TITLE
zh_CN: 标题

en: TITLE - ARTIST
zh_CN: 标题 - 艺术家

en: TITLE - ARTIST - ALBUM
zh_CN: 标题 - 艺术家 - 专辑

en: ARTIST - TITLE
zh_CN: 艺术家 - 标题

en: ARTIST - ALBUM - TITLE
zh_CN: 艺术家 - 专辑 - 标题

en: ARTIST - ALBUM - TRACK. TITLE
zh_CN: 艺术家 - 专辑 - 曲目号. 标题

en: ARTIST [ ALBUM ] - TRACK. TITLE
zh_CN: 艺术家 [专辑] - 曲目号. 标题

en: ALBUM - TITLE
zh_CN: 专辑 - 标题

en: Category
zh_CN: 分类

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Title format:
zh_CN: 标题样式：

en: Custom string:
zh_CN: 自定字符：

en: Enable audio stream recording with %s
zh_CN: 使用 %s 开启音频流录制

en: No audio recording plugin available
zh_CN: 无可用的音频录制插件

en: Audacious Settings
zh_CN: Audacious 设置

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Load
zh_CN: 载入

en: Load Preset File
zh_CN: 载入预设文件

en: Load EQF File
zh_CN: 载入 EQF 文件

en: Save Preset File
zh_CN: 保存预设文件

en: Save EQF File
zh_CN: 保存 EQF 文件

en: Queue Manager
zh_CN: 队列管理器

en: _Unqueue
zh_CN: 从队列移除 (_U)

en: Working ...
zh_CN: 进行中...

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Information
zh_CN: 信息

en: _Save to history
zh_CN: 保存到历史记录(_S)

en: Open URL
zh_CN: 打开 URL

en: Add URL
zh_CN: 添加 URL

en: C_lear history
zh_CN: 清除历史记录(_L)

en: Enter URL:
zh_CN: 输入 URL：

en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: 
    (Further messages have been hidden.)
zh_CN: 
    （详细信息已隐藏。）

en: Preset files (*.preset *.eqf *.q1)
zh_CN: 预设文件 (*.preset *.eqf *.q1)

en: Revert
zh_CN: 还原

en: Browse
zh_CN: 浏览

en: Open Folder
zh_CN: 打开文件夹

en: Add Folder
zh_CN: 添加文件夹

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Set Font
zh_CN: 设置字体

en: Metadata
zh_CN: 元数据

en: Composer
zh_CN: 作曲

en: Performer
zh_CN: 演奏

en: Recording Year
zh_CN: 录制年代

en: Recording Date
zh_CN: 录制日期

en: Technical
zh_CN: 技术员

en: Bitrate
zh_CN: 比特率

en: Channels
zh_CN: 声道数：

en: _Revert
zh_CN: 还原(_R)

en: Error writing tag(s).
zh_CN: 写入标签时出错。

en: %1 files selected
zh_CN: 已选择 %1 个文件

en: _Save %1 files
zh_CN: 保存 %1 个文件(_S)

en: Level
zh_CN: 级别

en: Function
zh_CN: 功能

en: Message
zh_CN: 消息

en: Log Inspector
zh_CN: 日志监视器

en: Debug
zh_CN: 调试

en: Info
zh_CN: 信息

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: Cl_ear
zh_CN: 清空(_E)

en: Log Level:
zh_CN: 日志级别：

en: Services
zh_CN: 服务

en: Restart in GTK (legacy) mode
zh_CN: 以 GTK (legacy) 模式重新启动

en: Native
zh_CN: 原色

en: Dark
zh_CN: 暗色

en: Flat
zh_CN: 扁平

en: Flat (dark)
zh_CN: 扁平（暗色）

en: Audacious is running in Qt mode.
zh_CN: Audacious 正在 QT 模式下运行。

en: GTK (legacy) mode is unavailable in this build.
zh_CN: GTK (legacy) 模式在此版本中不可用。

en: Theme:
zh_CN: 主题：

en: Icon theme:
zh_CN: 图标主题：

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制
