audacity 3.7.5 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (4303 entries)

en: This plugin could not be loaded.
    It may have been deleted.
zh_CN: 无法加载此插件。
    可能已被删除。

en: Plugin Error
zh_CN: 插件错误

en: Applied effect: %s
zh_CN: 已应用效果器：%s

note: i18n-hint: %s will be the name of the effect which will be * repeated if this menu item is chosen
en: Repeat %s
zh_CN: 重复 %s

en: Stream is active ... unable to gather information.
zh_CN: 流活跃中... 无法收集信息。

en: Default recording device number: %d
zh_CN: 默认录制设备编号：%d

en: Default playback device number: %d
zh_CN: 默认播放设备编号：%d

en: No devices found
zh_CN: 未找到设备

en: Device info unavailable for: %d
zh_CN: %d 的设备信息不可用。

en: Device ID: %d
zh_CN: 设备 ID：%d

en: Device name: %s
zh_CN: 设备名：%s

en: Host name: %s
zh_CN: 主机名：%s

en: Recording channels: %d
zh_CN: 录制声道：%d

en: Playback channels: %d
zh_CN: 回放声道：%d

en: Low Recording Latency: %g
zh_CN: 低录制延迟：%g

en: Low Playback Latency: %g
zh_CN: 低播放延迟：%g

en: High Recording Latency: %g
zh_CN: 高录制延迟：%g

en: High Playback Latency: %g
zh_CN: 高播放延迟：%g

note: i18n-hint: Supported, meaning made available by the system
en: Supported Playback Rates:
zh_CN: 支持的播放速率：

note: i18n-hint: Supported, meaning made available by the system
en: Supported Capture Rates:
zh_CN: 支持的捕获速率：

en: Selected recording device: %d - %s
zh_CN: 选择录制设备：%d - %s

en: No recording device found for '%s'.
zh_CN: 未找到适用于 '%s' 的录制设备。

en: Selected playback device: %d - %s
zh_CN: 选择播放设备：%d - %s

en: No playback device found for '%s'.
zh_CN: 未找到适用于 '%s' 的播放设备。

en: Supported Rates:
zh_CN: 受支持的采样率：

en: Cannot check mutual sample rates without both devices.
zh_CN: 不能在没有两个设备时检查互采样率。

en: Received %d while opening devices
zh_CN: 打开设备时接收到 %d

en: Unable to open Portmixer
zh_CN: 无法打开 Portmixer

en: Available mixers:
zh_CN: 可用混音器：

en: Available recording sources:
zh_CN: 可用录制源：

en: Available playback volumes:
zh_CN: 可用播放音量：

en: Recording volume is emulated
zh_CN: 模拟录制音量

en: Recording volume is native
zh_CN: 本地录制音量

en: Could not find any audio devices.
zh_CN: 找不到音频设备。

en: You will not be able to play or record audio.
zh_CN: 您将无法播放或录制音频。

en: Error: %s
zh_CN: 错误：%s

en: Error Initializing Audio
zh_CN: 音频初始化错误

en: Audacity Audio
zh_CN: Audacity 音频

en: Error opening recording device.
    Error code: %s
zh_CN: 打开录制设备时出错。
    错误代码：%s

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Out of memory!
zh_CN: 内存空间不足！

en: Automated Recording Level Adjustment stopped. It was not possible to optimize it more. Still too high.
zh_CN: 录制音量自动调整已停止。无法进一步优化。音量依然过高。

en: Automated Recording Level Adjustment decreased the volume to %f.
zh_CN: 录制音量自动调整器已将音量降低到 %f。

en: Automated Recording Level Adjustment stopped. It was not possible to optimize it more. Still too low.
zh_CN: 录制音量自动调整已停止。无法进一步优化。音量依然过低。

en: Automated Recording Level Adjustment increased the volume to %.2f.
zh_CN: 录制音量自动调整器已将音量提高到 %.2f。

en: Automated Recording Level Adjustment stopped. The total number of analyses has been exceeded without finding an acceptable volume. Still too high.
zh_CN: 录制音量自动调整已停止。分析数值已经超过上限，但仍未找到合适的音量值。音量依然过高。

en: Automated Recording Level Adjustment stopped. The total number of analyses has been exceeded without finding an acceptable volume. Still too low.
zh_CN: 录制音量自动调整已停止。分析数值已经超过上限，但仍未找到合适的音量值。音量依然过低。

en: Automated Recording Level Adjustment stopped. %.2f seems an acceptable volume.
zh_CN: 录制音量自动调整已停止。 %.2f 似乎是合适的音量。

en: Failed to encode preset from "%s"
zh_CN: 无法从 "%s" 编码预设

en: Unable to store preset in config file
zh_CN: 无法将预设存入配置文件

note: i18n-hint: Can mean "not available," "not applicable," "no answer" i18n-hint: n/a is an English abbreviation meaning "not applicable".
en: n/a
zh_CN: 不可用

en: Couldn't open "%s"
zh_CN: 无法打开文件 "%s"

en: Failed to write XML preset to "%s"
zh_CN: 无法将 XML 预设写入 "%s"

en: Unable to read the preset from "%s"
zh_CN: 无法从 "%s" 读取预设

note: i18n-hint: Audio Unit is the name of an Apple audio software protocol
en: Audio Unit Effects
zh_CN: Audio Unit 效果器

en: The Audacity Team
zh_CN: Audacity 团队

en: Provides Audio Unit Effects support to Audacity
zh_CN: 为 Audacity 提供 Audio Unit 效果器支持

en: Could not find component
zh_CN: 无法找到组件

en: Could not initialize component
zh_CN: 无法初始化组件

en: Failed to decode "%s" preset
zh_CN: 无法解码%s预设

en: Failed to convert "%s" preset to internal format
zh_CN: 无法将%s预设转换为内部格式

en: Failed to create property list for "%s" preset
zh_CN: 无法为%s预设创建属性列表

en: Failed to set class info for "%s" preset
zh_CN: 无法为 "%s" 预设设定类信息

en: Failed to set preset name
zh_CN: 无法设定预设名字

en: Failed to retrieve preset content
zh_CN: 无法检索预设内容

en: Failed to convert property list to XML data
zh_CN: 无法将属性列表转换为 XML 数据

en: XML data is empty after conversion
zh_CN: 转换后 XML 数据为空

en: Message
zh_CN: 消息

en: Amplify
zh_CN: 增幅（放大）

en: Auto Duck
zh_CN: 自动回避

en: Reduces (ducks) the volume of one or more tracks whenever the volume of a specified "control" track reaches a particular level
zh_CN: 无论指定的“控制”轨道是否达到了特定的电平，都自动减少（回避）一个或多个轨道的音量

note: i18n-hint: Auto duck is the name of an effect that 'ducks' (reduces the volume) of the audio automatically when there is sound on another track.  Not as in 'Donald-Duck'!
en: You selected a track which does not contain audio. AutoDuck can only process audio tracks.
zh_CN: 您选择的轨道不包含音频。自动回避只能处理音轨。

note: i18n-hint: Auto duck is the name of an effect that 'ducks' (reduces the volume) of the audio automatically when there is sound on another track.  Not as in 'Donald-Duck'!
en: Auto Duck needs a control track which must be placed below the selected track(s).
zh_CN: 自动回避需要在当前选中轨道下放置一条控制轨道。

en: Rendering Control-Track Time-Stretched Audio
zh_CN: 渲染控制轨道时间拉伸音频

en: Bass and Treble
zh_CN: 低音和高音

en: Simple tone control effect
zh_CN: 简易音调控制效果器

en: Change Pitch
zh_CN: 改变音高

en: Changes the pitch of a track without changing its tempo
zh_CN: 改变轨道音高并保持速度不变

en: High Quality Pitch Change
zh_CN: 高质量的音高改变

en: Change Speed and Pitch
zh_CN: 变速并变调

en: Changes the speed of a track, also changing its pitch
zh_CN: 改变轨道的速率，同时改变音高

en: Change Tempo
zh_CN: 改变速度

en: Changes the tempo of a selection without changing its pitch
zh_CN: 改变选区的速度并保持音高不变

en: High Quality Tempo Change
zh_CN: 高质量速度改变

en: Click Removal
zh_CN: 消除咔嚓声

en: Click Removal is designed to remove clicks on audio tracks
zh_CN: 咔嚓声移除工具用于移除音频中的咔嚓声

en: Algorithm not effective on this audio. Nothing changed.
zh_CN: 算法未在此音频上生效。无任何改变。

en: Selection must be larger than %d samples.
zh_CN: 选区必须大于 %d 个采样点。

en: You can only measure one track at a time.
zh_CN: 一次只能测量一个音轨。

en: Please select an audio track.
zh_CN: 请选择一个音轨。

en: Invalid audio selection.
    Please ensure that audio is selected.
zh_CN: 音频选择无效请确保选择音频。

en: Nothing to measure.
    Please select a section of a track.
zh_CN: 没有可供测量的目标。
    请选择音轨的区段用于测量。

en: Hard Clipping
zh_CN: 硬截幅

en: Soft Clipping
zh_CN: 软截幅

en: Soft Overdrive
zh_CN: 软过载

en: Medium Overdrive
zh_CN: 中过载

en: Hard Overdrive
zh_CN: 硬过载

en: Cubic Curve (odd harmonics)
zh_CN: 立方曲线（奇次谐波）

en: Even Harmonics
zh_CN: 偶次谐波

en: Expand and Compress
zh_CN: 展开和压缩

en: Leveller
zh_CN: 水平器

en: Rectifier Distortion
zh_CN: 整流器失真

en: Hard Limiter 1413
zh_CN: 硬限幅器 1413

en: Hard clip -12dB, 80% make-up gain
zh_CN: 硬切（Hard clip），-12 dB，80% 增益补偿（make-up gain）

en: Soft clip -12dB, 80% make-up gain
zh_CN: 软切（Soft clip），-12 dB，80% 增益补偿（make-up gain）

en: Fuzz Box
zh_CN: 绒盒（Fuzz Box）

en: Walkie-talkie
zh_CN: 对讲机（Walkie-talkie）

en: Blues drive sustain
zh_CN: 布鲁斯驱动延持（Blues drive sustain）

en: Light Crunch Overdrive
zh_CN: 轻嘎吱过载（Light Crunch Overdrive）

en: Heavy Overdrive
zh_CN: 重过载（Heavy Overdrive）

en: 3rd Harmonic (Perfect Fifth)
zh_CN: 三次谐波（纯五度）

en: Valve Overdrive
zh_CN: 阀过载（Valve Overdrive）

en: 2nd Harmonic (Octave)
zh_CN: 二次谐波（八度）

en: Gated Expansion Distortion
zh_CN: 门扩展失真（Gated Expansion Distortion）

en: Leveller, Light, -70dB noise floor
zh_CN: 水平器，轻，-70 dB 本底噪音

en: Leveller, Moderate, -70dB noise floor
zh_CN: 水平器，中，-70 dB 本底噪音

en: Leveller, Heavy, -70dB noise floor
zh_CN: 水平器，重，-70 dB 本底噪音

en: Leveller, Heavier, -70dB noise floor
zh_CN: 水平器，更重，-70 dB 本底噪音

en: Leveller, Heaviest, -70dB noise floor
zh_CN: 水平器，最重，-70 dB 本底噪音

en: Half-wave Rectifier
zh_CN: 半波整流器

en: Full-wave Rectifier
zh_CN: 全波整流器

en: Full-wave Rectifier (DC blocked)
zh_CN: 全波整流器（DC 阻断）

en: Percussion Limiter
zh_CN: 打击限幅器

en: Distortion
zh_CN: 失真

en: Waveshaping distortion effect
zh_CN: 波形失真影响

en: DTMF Tones
zh_CN: DTMF 音色

en: Generates dual-tone multi-frequency (DTMF) tones like those produced by the keypad on telephones
zh_CN: 生成双音多频（DTMF）音，类似于电话按键音

en: DTMF sequence empty.
    Check ALL settings for this effect.
zh_CN: 空的 DTMF 序列
    检查此效果器的“所有”设置。

en: Echo
zh_CN: 回声

en: Repeats the selected audio again and again
zh_CN: 一遍遍地重复选中音频

en: Requested value exceeds memory capacity.
zh_CN: 请求值超过内存容量。

en: Equalization
zh_CN: 均衡器（EQ）

en: Adjusts the volume levels of particular frequencies
zh_CN: 调整特定频率的音量

en: 100Hz Rumble
zh_CN: 100Hz 轰响

en: AM Radio
zh_CN: AM 广播

en: Bass Boost
zh_CN: 低音增幅

en: Bass Cut
zh_CN: 低音剪切

en: Low rolloff for speech
zh_CN: 语音低滚降

en: Telephone
zh_CN: 电话

en: Treble Boost
zh_CN: 高音增幅

en: Treble Cut
zh_CN: 高音切除

en: To apply Equalization, all selected tracks must have the same sample rate.
zh_CN: 如果想应用均衡器，所有选择的轨道必须拥有相同的采样率。

en: Track sample rate is too low for this effect.
zh_CN: 轨道的采样率太低，无法应用此效果器。

note: i18n-hint: name of the 'unnamed' custom curve
en: unnamed
zh_CN: 未命名

note: i18n-hint: EQ stands for 'Equalization'.
en: Error Loading EQ Curves from file:
    %s
    Error message says:
    %s
zh_CN: 从文件导入均衡器曲线出错：
    %s
    出错信息：
    %s

en: Error Saving Equalization Curves
zh_CN: 保存均衡曲线时出错

en: Requested curve not found, using 'unnamed'
zh_CN: 请求的曲线图没有找到，正在使用“未命名”

note: i18n-hint: Technical term for a kind of curve.
en: B-spline
zh_CN: B-样条

en: Cosine
zh_CN: 余弦函数

en: Cubic
zh_CN: 立方函数

en: Fade In
zh_CN: 淡入

en: Applies a linear fade-in to the selected audio
zh_CN: 为选区应用线性淡入

en: Fade Out
zh_CN: 淡出

en: Applies a linear fade-out to the selected audio
zh_CN: 为选区应用线性淡出

en: Find Clipping
zh_CN: 寻找截幅失真

en: Creates labels where clipping is detected
zh_CN: 检测到截幅失真时创建标签

en: Clipping
zh_CN: 截幅失真

[ctx: find clipping]
note: i18n-hint: Two numbers are substituted; the second is the size of a set, the first is the size of a subset, and not understood as an ordinal (i.e., not meaning "first", or "second", etc.)
en: %lld of %lld
zh_CN: %lld，共 %lld

en: There is not enough room available to generate the audio
zh_CN: 没有足够的空间来生成音频

en: Invert
zh_CN: 反相（上下）

en: Flips the audio samples upside-down, reversing their polarity
zh_CN: 将音频样本上下翻转，反转其极性

en: Legacy Compressor
zh_CN: 传统压缩器

en: Compresses the dynamic range of audio
zh_CN: 压缩音频的动态范围

en: Loudness Normalization
zh_CN: 响度标准化

en: Sets the loudness of one or more tracks
zh_CN: 设置一个或多个音轨的峰值振幅

en: Normalizing Loudness...
zh_CN: 标准化响度…

en: Analyzing: %s
zh_CN: 分析中：%s

en: Processing: %s
zh_CN: 处理中：%s

[ctx: noise]
note: i18n-hint: not a color, but "white noise" having a uniform spectrum
en: White
zh_CN: 白噪声

[ctx: noise]
note: i18n-hint: not a color, but "pink noise" having a spectrum with more power in low frequencies
en: Pink
zh_CN: 粉红噪声

[ctx: noise]
note: i18n-hint: a kind of noise spectrum also known as "red" or "brown"
en: Brownian
zh_CN: 布朗噪声

en: Noise
zh_CN: 噪声

en: Generates one of three different types of noise
zh_CN: 产生三种之一的不同类型的噪声

en: Median
zh_CN: 中等

en: Second greatest
zh_CN: 次好

en: Old
zh_CN: 旧的

en: Noise Reduction
zh_CN: 降噪

en: Removes background noise such as fans, tape noise, or hums
zh_CN: 移除背景噪声，如风扇声，磁带噪音，嗡嗡声

en: Steps per block are too few for the window types.
zh_CN: 相对于当前窗口类型每个块的音级过少。

en: Steps per block cannot exceed the window size.
zh_CN: 每个块的音级不能超出窗口大小。

en: Median method is not implemented for more than four steps per window.
zh_CN: 每窗口大于4个音级时无法应用中等模式。

en: You must specify the same window size for steps 1 and 2.
zh_CN: 步骤 1 和步骤 2 必须使用相同的窗口大小。

en: Warning: window types are not the same as for profiling.
zh_CN: 警告：窗口类型和样本所需的不一致。

en: All noise profile data must have the same sample rate.
zh_CN: 所有噪音样本必须使用相同的采样率。

en: The sample rate of the noise profile must match that of the sound to be processed.
zh_CN: 噪音样本的采样率必须和声音的匹配才能继续。

en: Selected noise profile is too short.
zh_CN: 选择的噪音样本太短。

en: Normalize
zh_CN: 标准化

en: Sets the peak amplitude of one or more tracks
zh_CN: 设置一个或多个音轨的峰值振幅

en: Removing DC offset and Normalizing...
zh_CN: 移除 DC 偏移并标准化…

en: Removing DC offset...
zh_CN: 移除 DC 偏移...

en: Normalizing without removing DC offset...
zh_CN: 标准化不移除 DC 偏移…

en: Not doing anything...
zh_CN: 未在做任何事...

en: Analyzing first track of stereo pair: %s
zh_CN: 正在分析立体声配对组中的第一个音轨：%s

en: Analyzing second track of stereo pair: %s
zh_CN: 正在分析立体声配对组中的第二个音轨：%s

en: Processing stereo channels independently: %s
zh_CN: 独立地处理立体声道：%s

en: Processing first track of stereo pair: %s
zh_CN: 正在处理立体声配对组中的第一个音轨：%s

en: Processing second track of stereo pair: %s
zh_CN: 正在处理立体声配对组中的第二个音轨：%s

en: Paulstretch is only for an extreme time-stretch or "stasis" effect
zh_CN: Paulstretch 仅用于极端的时间拉伸或“静止”效果

note: i18n-hint: 'Time Resolution' is the name of a control in the Paulstretch effect.
en: Audio selection too short to preview.
    
    Try increasing the audio selection to at least %.1f seconds,
    or reducing the 'Time Resolution' to less than %.1f seconds.
zh_CN: 音频选区太短，无法预览。
    
    尝试增加音频选区至少 %.1f 秒，
    或减少“时间分辨率”至小于 %.1f 秒。

note: i18n-hint: 'Time Resolution' is the name of a control in the Paulstretch effect.
en: Unable to Preview.
    
    For the current audio selection, the maximum
    'Time Resolution' is %.1f seconds.
zh_CN: 无法预览。
    
    当前音频选区的
    “时间分辨率” 上限是 %.1f 秒。

note: i18n-hint: 'Time Resolution' is the name of a control in the Paulstretch effect.
en: The 'Time Resolution' is too long for the selection.
    
    Try increasing the audio selection to at least %.1f seconds,
    or reducing the 'Time Resolution' to less than %.1f seconds.
zh_CN: 选择的时间分辨率太长。
    尝试增加音频选择至少 %.1f 秒，
    或减少“时间分辨率”至小于 %.1f 秒。

en: Phaser
zh_CN: 相位器

en: Combines phase-shifted signals with the original signal
zh_CN: 将原始信号与移相后的信号结合

en: To plot the spectrum, all selected tracks must have the same sample rate.
zh_CN: 为了进行频谱分析，所有选定的轨道必须具有相同的采样率。

en: Audio could not be analyzed. This may be due to a stretched or pitch-shifted clip.
    Try resetting any stretched clips, or mixing and rendering the tracks before analyzing
zh_CN: 无法分析音频。这可能是因为片段被拉伸或改变了音调。
    请在分析前尝试重置被拉伸的片段，或者混合与渲染轨道。

en: Too much audio was selected. Only the first %.1f seconds of audio will be analyzed.
zh_CN: 选择的音频过长。只分析开头的 %.1f 秒的音频。

en: Repair
zh_CN: 修复

en: Sets the peak amplitude of a one or more tracks
zh_CN: 设置一个或多个音轨的峰值振幅

en: The Repair effect cannot be applied within stretched or shrunk clips
zh_CN: 修复效果无法应用于拉伸或收缩的片段

en: The Repair effect is intended to be used on very short sections of damaged audio (up to 128 samples).
    
    Zoom in and select a tiny fraction of a second to repair.
zh_CN: 修复效果器适用于修复很短的受损音频(最多128个采样点)。
    
    放大音轨并选中大约1秒时长的小片段进行修复。

en: Repair works by using audio data outside the selection region.
    
    Please select a region that has audio touching at least one side of it.
    
    The more surrounding audio, the better it performs.
zh_CN: 修复是通过使用选区外的数据起作用的。
    
    请选择一个至少一侧邻接音频的选区。
    
    周围的音频越多，修复效果越好。

en: Repeat
zh_CN: 重复

en: Repeats the selection the specified number of times
zh_CN: 将选区重复指定的次数

note: i18n-hint: This is the name of an effect preset
en: Acoustic
zh_CN: 声学

note: i18n-hint: This is the name of an effect preset
en: Ambience
zh_CN: 环境

note: i18n-hint: This is the name of an effect preset
en: Artificial
zh_CN: 人工

note: i18n-hint: This is the name of an effect preset
en: Clean
zh_CN: 干净

note: i18n-hint: This is the name of an effect preset i18n-hint: This is the name of an effect preset.
en: Modern
zh_CN: 现代

note: i18n-hint: This is the name of an effect preset
en: Vocal I
zh_CN: 人声 I

note: i18n-hint: This is the name of an effect preset
en: Vocal II
zh_CN: 人声 II

note: i18n-hint: This is the name of an effect preset
en: Dance Vocal
zh_CN: 舞蹈声乐

note: i18n-hint: This is the name of an effect preset
en: Modern Vocal
zh_CN: 现代声乐

note: i18n-hint: This is the name of an effect preset
en: Voice Tail
zh_CN: 声音尾部

note: i18n-hint: This is the name of an effect preset
en: Bathroom
zh_CN: 澡堂

note: i18n-hint: This is the name of an effect preset
en: Small Room Bright
zh_CN: 明亮的小房间

note: i18n-hint: This is the name of an effect preset
en: Small Room Dark
zh_CN: 黑暗的小房间

note: i18n-hint: This is the name of an effect preset
en: Medium Room
zh_CN: 中等大小房间

note: i18n-hint: This is the name of an effect preset
en: Large Room
zh_CN: 大房间

note: i18n-hint: This is the name of an effect preset
en: Church Hall
zh_CN: 教堂走廊

note: i18n-hint: This is the name of an effect preset
en: Cathedral
zh_CN: 大教堂

note: i18n-hint: This is the name of an effect preset
en: Big Cave
zh_CN: 大山洞

en: Reverb
zh_CN: 混响

en: Adds ambience or a "hall effect"
zh_CN: 添加氛围效果或者“大厅效果器”

en: Reverse
zh_CN: 反向（时间）

en: Reverses the selected audio
zh_CN: 反向选择的音频

en: SBSMS Time / Pitch Stretch
zh_CN: SBSMS 时间／音高拉伸

note: i18n-hint: Butterworth is the name of the person after whom the filter type is named.
en: Butterworth
zh_CN: 巴特沃斯(Butterworth)

note: i18n-hint: Chebyshev is the name of the person after whom the filter type is named.
en: Chebyshev Type I
zh_CN: 切比雪夫(Chebyshev)滤波器 I

note: i18n-hint: Chebyshev is the name of the person after whom the filter type is named.
en: Chebyshev Type II
zh_CN: 切比雪夫滤波器 II

en: Lowpass
zh_CN: 低通

en: Highpass
zh_CN: 高通

en: Classic Filters
zh_CN: 经典滤波器

note: i18n-hint: "infinite impulse response"
en: Performs IIR filtering that emulates analog filters
zh_CN: 执行 IIR 滤波以模拟模拟信号滤波器

en: To apply a filter, all selected tracks must have the same sample rate.
zh_CN: 如果想应用过滤器，所有选择的轨道必须拥有相同的采样率。

[ctx: generator]
note: i18n-hint: noun
en: Silence
zh_CN: 使静音

en: Creates audio of zero amplitude
zh_CN: 创建没有任何振幅的音频

en: Stereo To Mono
zh_CN: 立体声转单声道

en: Converts stereo tracks to mono
zh_CN: 将立体声轨转换为单声道

en: Mixing down to mono
zh_CN: 混合为单声道

en: Sliding Stretch
zh_CN: 滑动拉伸

en: Allows continuous changes to the tempo and/or pitch
zh_CN: 连续性地改变速度或者/且改变音调

en: Linear
zh_CN: 线性

en: Logarithmic
zh_CN: 对数

en: Sine
zh_CN: 正弦

en: Square
zh_CN: 方波

en: Sawtooth
zh_CN: 锯齿波

en: Square, no alias
zh_CN: 方波，无混叠

[ctx: waveform]
en: Triangle
zh_CN: 三角形

en: Truncate Detected Silence
zh_CN: 截去检测到的静音

en: Compress Excess Silence
zh_CN: 压缩多余的静音

en: Truncate Silence
zh_CN: 截去静音

en: Automatically reduces the length of passages where the volume is below a specified level
zh_CN: 自动减小指定音量以下片段的长度

en: When truncating independently, there may only be one selected audio track in each Sync-Locked Track Group.
zh_CN: 当独立截断时，每个同步锁定的轨道组中只能有一个选定的音轨。

en: Wahwah
zh_CN: 哇哇声

en: Rapid tone quality variations, like that guitar sound so popular in the 1970's
zh_CN: 快速的音质变化，就像 20 世纪 70 年代流行的吉他声音

en: Cannot proceed to upload.
zh_CN: 无法进行上传

note: i18n-hint: database operation has failed because the requested item was not found
en: File not found
zh_CN: 未找到文件

en: Project was closed before snapshot was created
zh_CN: 项目在快照创建前已被关闭

en: Invalid Response: %s
zh_CN: 无效响应：%s

en: Export failed
zh_CN: 导出失败

en: Export error
zh_CN: 导出错误

en: Failed to attach to the Cloud project database
zh_CN: 无法连接到云项目数据库

en: Failed to decompress the Cloud project block
zh_CN: 无法解压缩云项目块

en: Local project data was removed before the sync has completed
zh_CN: 本地项目数据在同步完成前已被删除

en: Failed to deserialize the response
zh_CN: 反序列化响应时失败

note: i18n-hint: This is the name of an effect preset.
en: Glue Compressor
zh_CN: Glue 压缩器

note: i18n-hint: This is the name of an effect preset.
en: Gentle
zh_CN: 柔和

note: i18n-hint: This is the name of an effect preset.
en: Beat Booster
zh_CN: 节拍增强器

note: i18n-hint: This is the name of an effect preset.
en: Deep Dive Master
zh_CN: 深度挖掘母带处理

note: i18n-hint: This is the name of an effect preset.
en: Beefy Master
zh_CN: 强劲母带

note: i18n-hint: This is the name of an effect preset.
en: Make It Right Master
zh_CN: 调整完善母带

note: i18n-hint: This is the name of an effect preset.
en: Brick Wall Master
zh_CN: 硬限幅母带处理

note: i18n-hint: This is the name of an effect preset.
en: Lead Vocals
zh_CN: 主唱

note: i18n-hint: This is the name of an effect preset.
en: Fat Vocals
zh_CN: 丰满歌声

note: i18n-hint: This is the name of an effect preset.
en: Power Vocals
zh_CN: 强劲歌声

note: i18n-hint: This is the name of an effect preset.
en: Vocal Control
zh_CN: 声音控制

note: i18n-hint: This is the name of an effect preset.
en: Vocal Touch-Up
zh_CN: 声音修饰

note: i18n-hint: This is the name of an effect preset.
en: Voice Memos Balancer
zh_CN: 语音备忘录均衡器

note: i18n-hint: This is the name of an effect preset.
en: Podcast/Radio
zh_CN: 播客/广播

note: i18n-hint: This is the name of an effect preset.
en: Piano
zh_CN: 钢琴

note: i18n-hint: This is the name of an effect preset.
en: Acoustic Guitar
zh_CN: 原声吉他

note: i18n-hint: This is the name of an effect preset.
en: Bass Guitar
zh_CN: 贝斯

note: i18n-hint: This is the name of an effect preset. Strings is violins, etc
en: Strings
zh_CN: 弦乐器

note: i18n-hint: This is the name of an effect preset.
en: Kick Drums
zh_CN: 底鼓

note: i18n-hint: This is the name of an effect preset.
en: Drums Control
zh_CN: 鼓组控制

note: i18n-hint: This is the name of an effect preset. SFX means sound effects.
en: Climax Impulser SFX
zh_CN: 高潮脉冲音效

note: i18n-hint: This is the name of an effect preset. SFX means sound effects.
en: Engine Breathing SFX
zh_CN: 引擎呼吸音效

note: i18n-hint: This is the name of an effect preset. SFX means sound effects.
en: Great Impact SFX
zh_CN: 巨大冲击音效

note: i18n-hint: This is the name of an effect preset. SFX means sound effects.
en: Great Body SFX
zh_CN: 很棒的身体音效

note: i18n-hint: This is the name of an effect preset. SFX means sound effects.
en: Great Tail SFX
zh_CN: 大尾巴音效

note: i18n-hint: This is the name of an effect preset. SFX means sound effects.
en: Smack Explosion SFX
zh_CN: 爆炸音效

note: i18n-hint: This is the name of an effect preset.
en: Master Limiter
zh_CN: 主压限

note: i18n-hint: This is the name of an effect preset. SFX means sound effects.
en: SFX Limiter
zh_CN: 音效限制器

note: i18n-hint: This is the name of an effect preset. VO means Voiceover.
en: VO Limiter
zh_CN: 旁白限制器

note: i18n-hint: This is the name of an effect preset.
en: Modern Punch
zh_CN: 现代重击

note: i18n-hint: This is the name of an effect preset.
en: Modern Punch 2
zh_CN: 现代重击 2

note: i18n-hint: This is the name of an effect preset.
en: Play it Loud
zh_CN: 大声播放

en: Built-in
zh_CN: 内置

en: %s: Could not load settings below. Default settings will be used.
    
    %s
zh_CN: %s：无法加载下面的设置。将使用默认设置。
    
    %s

en: Applying %s...
zh_CN: 应用 %s 中...

note: i18n-hint: "Nyquist" is an embedded interpreted programming language in Audacity, named in honor of the Swedish-American Harry Nyquist (or Nyqvist). In the translations of this and other strings, you may transliterate the name into another alphabet.
en: Nyquist
zh_CN: 奈奎斯特

en: Builtin Effects
zh_CN: 内建效果器

en: Provides builtin effects to Audacity
zh_CN: 提供 Audacity 内建的效果器

en: Unknown built-in effect name
zh_CN: 未知内置效果器名称

en: Mix and Render
zh_CN: 混音并渲染

en: Mixing and rendering tracks
zh_CN: 混音并渲染轨道

en: Internal error in %s at %s line %d.
    Please inform the Audacity team at https://forum.audacityteam.org/.
zh_CN: 内部错误在 %s 于 %s 行 %d。
    请通过 https://forum.audacityteam.org/ 来通知 Audacity 团队。

en: Internal error at %s line %d.
    Please inform the Audacity team at https://forum.audacityteam.org/.
zh_CN: 内部错误在 %s 行 %d。
    请通过 https://forum.audacityteam.org/ 来通知 Audacity 团队。

en: Internal Error
zh_CN: 内部错误

en: Rectangular
zh_CN: 矩形

note: i18n-hint a proper name
en: Hamming
zh_CN: 汉明（Hamming）

note: i18n-hint a mathematical function named for C. F. Gauss
en: Gaussian(a=2.5)
zh_CN: 高斯（a=2.5）

note: i18n-hint a mathematical function named for C. F. Gauss
en: Gaussian(a=3.5)
zh_CN: 高斯（a=3.5）

note: i18n-hint a mathematical function named for C. F. Gauss
en: Gaussian(a=4.5)
zh_CN: 高斯（a=4.5）

note: i18n-hint: %s will be the error message from the libsndfile software library
en: Error (file may not have been written): %s
zh_CN: 错误（可能未写入文件）： %s

en: Audacity failed to open a file in %s.
zh_CN: Audacity 打开文件失败： %s。

en: Audacity failed to read from a file in %s.
zh_CN: Audacity 读取文件失败： %s。

en: Audacity successfully wrote a file in %s but failed to rename it as %s.
zh_CN: Audacity 成功写入了文件 %s 但是改名为 %s 时失败。

en: Audacity failed to write to a file.
    Perhaps %s is not writable or the disk is full.
zh_CN: Audacity 写入文件失败。
    可能 %s 不可写或者磁盘已满。

en: File Error
zh_CN: 文件错误

en: All files
zh_CN: 所有文件

note: i18n-hint an Audacity project is the state of the program, stored as files that can be reopened to resume the session later
en: AUP3 project files
zh_CN: AUP3 项目文件

en: Dynamically Linked Libraries
zh_CN: 动态链接库

en: Dynamic Libraries
zh_CN: 动态库

en: Text files
zh_CN: 文本文件

en: XML files
zh_CN: XML 文件

note: i18n-hint a type or types such as "txt" or "txt, xml" will be substituted for %s
en: %s files
zh_CN: %s 文件

en: (%s)
zh_CN: （%s）

en: 
    %s does not have write permissions.
zh_CN: 
    %s没有写入权限

en: Unsuitable
zh_CN: 不合适

en: The temporary files directory is on a FAT formatted drive.
    Resetting to default location.
zh_CN: 临时文件目录位于 FAT 文件系统格式化的磁盘上。
    将重置回默认位置。

en: %s
    
    For tips on suitable drives, click the help button.
zh_CN: %s
    
    获取合适磁盘的提示，请点击帮助按钮。

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: Unable to export.
    Error %s
zh_CN: 无法导出。
    错误 %s

en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

en: Export completed with error.
zh_CN: 导出完成，但出现错误。

en: All supported files
zh_CN: 所有支持的文件

en: "%s" 
    is a not an audio file. 
    Audacity cannot open this type of file.
zh_CN: "%s"
    不是音频文件。
    Audacity 无法打开此类文件。

en: Importing files
zh_CN: 正在导入文件

en: Importing %s...
zh_CN: 正在倒入 %s...

en: Operation was canceled by user
zh_CN: 用户取消了操作

en: This version of Audacity was not compiled with %s support.
zh_CN: 此版本 Audacity 在编译时没有开启对 %s 的支持。

note: i18n-hint: %s will be the filename
en: "%s" is an audio CD track. 
    Audacity cannot open audio CDs directly. 
    Extract (rip) the CD tracks to an audio format that 
    Audacity can import, such as WAV or AIFF.
zh_CN: "%s" 是音频 CD 轨道。
    Audacity 无法直接打开音频 CD。
    请将 CD 轨道提取到 Audacity 能导入的
    音频格式，如 WAV 或 AIFF。

note: i18n-hint: %s will be the filename
en: "%s" is a playlist file. 
    Audacity cannot open this file because it only contains links to other files. 
    You may be able to open it in a text editor and download the actual audio files.
zh_CN: "%s"是播放列表文件。
    它只包含链接文件的位置，所以 Audacity 无法打开它。
    您可以用文字编辑器打开它，查看所列文件的位置，并获得实际的音频文件。

note: i18n-hint: %s will be the filename
en: "%s" is a Windows Media Audio file. 
    Audacity cannot open this type of file due to patent restrictions. 
    You need to convert it to a supported audio format, such as WAV or AIFF.
zh_CN: "%s"是 Windows Media Audio 文件。
    因为专利限制，Audacity 无法打开这类文件。
    您需要把它转换到支持的音频格式，如 WAV 或 AIFF。

note: i18n-hint: %s will be the filename
en: "%s" is an Advanced Audio Coding file.
    Without the optional FFmpeg library, Audacity cannot open this type of file.
    Otherwise, you need to convert it to a supported audio format, such as WAV or AIFF.
zh_CN: "%s"是高级音频编码（AAC）文件。
    没有可选的 FFmpeg 库的情况下，Audacity 无法打开这类文件。
    您需要把它转换到支持的音频格式，如 WAV 或 AIFF。

note: i18n-hint: %s will be the filename
en: "%s" is an encrypted audio file. 
    These typically are from an online music store. 
    Audacity cannot open this type of file due to the encryption. 
    Try recording the file into Audacity, or burn it to audio CD then 
    extract the CD track to a supported audio format such as WAV or AIFF.
zh_CN: "%s"是加密的音频文件。
    这类文件通常来自在线音乐商店。
    Audacity 无法打开这类文件，因为它被加密了。
    可以尝试把它录制进 Audacity，或刻录成音频 CD，然后
    把 CD 音轨提取为支持的音频格式，如 WAV 或 AIFF。

note: i18n-hint: %s will be the filename
en: "%s" is a RealPlayer media file. 
    Audacity cannot open this proprietary format. 
    You need to convert it to a supported audio format, such as WAV or AIFF.
zh_CN: "%s"是 RealPlayer 媒体文件。
    Audacity 无法打开这类专有格式文件。
    您需要把它转换到支持的音频格式，如 WAV 或 AIFF。

note: i18n-hint: %s will be the filename
en: "%s" is a notes-based file, not an audio file. 
    Audacity cannot open this type of file. 
    Try converting it to an audio file such as WAV or AIFF and 
    then import it, or record it into Audacity.
zh_CN: "%s"是基于音符的文件，不是音频文件。
    Audacity 无法打开这类文件。
    您需要把它转换到支持的音频格式，如 WAV 或 AIFF，
    然后导入，或将其录制到 Audacity。

note: i18n-hint: %s will be the filename
en: "%s" is a Musepack audio file. 
    Audacity cannot open this type of file. 
    If you think it might be an mp3 file, rename it to end with ".mp3" 
    and try importing it again. Otherwise you need to convert it to a supported audio 
    format, such as WAV or AIFF.
zh_CN: "%s"是 Musepack 音频文件。
    Audacity 无法打开此类型文件。
    如果您认为它有可能是 MP3文件，请将它的扩展名
    更改为 ".mp3" 后再重新导入一次，
    或者将其转换为 Audacity 支持的文件格式，
    如 WAV 或 AIFF。

note: i18n-hint: %s will be the filename
en: "%s" is a Wavpack audio file. 
    Audacity cannot open this type of file. 
    You need to convert it to a supported audio format, such as WAV or AIFF.
zh_CN: "%s" 是 Wavpack 音频文件。
    Audacity 无法打开这类文件。
    您需要把它转换到支持的音频格式，如 WAV 或 AIFF。

note: i18n-hint: %s will be the filename
en: "%s" is a Dolby Digital audio file. 
    Audacity cannot currently open this type of file. 
    You need to convert it to a supported audio format, such as WAV or AIFF.
zh_CN: "%s" 是杜比数字（Dolby Digital）音频文件。
    Audacity 无法打开这类文件。
    您需要把它转换到支持的音频格式，如 WAV 或 AIFF。

note: i18n-hint: %s will be the filename
en: "%s" is an Ogg Speex audio file. 
    Audacity cannot currently open this type of file. 
    You need to convert it to a supported audio format, such as WAV or AIFF.
zh_CN: "%s" 是 Ogg Speex 音频文件。
    Audacity 无法打开这类文件。
    您需要把它转换到支持的音频格式，如 WAV 或 AIFF。

note: i18n-hint: %s will be the filename
en: "%s" is a video file. 
    Audacity cannot currently open this type of file. 
    You need to extract the audio to a supported format, such as WAV or AIFF.
zh_CN: "%s" 是视频文件。
    Audacity 无法打开这类文件。
    您需要把它转换到支持的音频格式，如 WAV 或 AIFF。

en: File "%s" not found.
zh_CN: 未找到文件 "%s"。

note: i18n-hint: %s will be the filename
en: Audacity did not recognize the type of the file '%s'.
    
    %sFor uncompressed files, also try File > Import > Raw Data.
zh_CN: Audacity 未能识别文件 '%s' 的类型。
    
    %s对于为压缩文件，也可尝试 文件 > 导入 > 原始数据。

en: %s, %s
zh_CN: %s，%s

note: i18n-hint: %s will be the filename
en: Audacity recognized the type of the file '%s'.
    Importers supposedly supporting such files are:
    %s,
    but none of them understood this file format.
zh_CN: Audacity 识别了文件“%s”的类型。
    估计支持这些文件的导入器有：
    %s，
    但它们都不能读取这个文件格式.

en: Import Project
zh_CN: 导入项目

en: SubRip text file
zh_CN: SubRip 文本文件

en: WebVTT file
zh_CN: WebVTT 文件

en: Supported label file
zh_CN: 支持的标签文件

en: S&tandard
zh_CN: 标准(&T)

en: E&xtended (with frequency ranges)
zh_CN: 展宽（频域）(&X)

en: Labels
zh_CN: 标签

note: i18n-hint: (noun) it's the name of a kind of track. i18n-hint: This is for screen reader software and indicates that this is a Label track.
en: Label Track
zh_CN: 标签轨

en: Importing WebVTT files is not currently supported.
zh_CN: 暂不支持导入 WebVTT 文件。

en: One or more saved labels could not be read.
zh_CN: 一个或更多已保存标签无法读取。

note: i18n-hint: abbreviates "Linux Audio Developer's Simple Plugin API" (Application programming interface)
en: LADSPA Effects
zh_CN: LADSPA 效果器

en: Provides LADSPA Effects
zh_CN: 提供 LADSPA 效果器

en: Audacity no longer uses vst-bridge
zh_CN: Audacity 不再使用 VST 桥

en: Could not load the library
zh_CN: 无法载入此库

en: Effect Settings
zh_CN: 效果器设置

en: LV2 Effects
zh_CN: LV2 效果器

en: Provides LV2 Effects support to Audacity
zh_CN: 为 Audacity 提供 LV2 效果器支持

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Rectangle
zh_CN: 矩形

[ctx: dither]
en: Triangle
zh_CN: 三角形

en: Shaped
zh_CN: 给定形

en: Low Quality (Fastest)
zh_CN: 低质量（最快）

en: Medium Quality
zh_CN: 中等质量

en: High Quality
zh_CN: 高质量

en: Best Quality (Slowest)
zh_CN: 最高质量（最慢）

note: i18n-hint: Audio data bit depth (precision): 16-bit integers
en: 16-bit PCM
zh_CN: 16 位 PCM

note: i18n-hint: Audio data bit depth (precision): 24-bit integers
en: 24-bit PCM
zh_CN: 24 位 PCM

note: i18n-hint: Audio data bit depth (precision): 32-bit floating point
en: 32-bit float
zh_CN: 32 位浮点

en: Unknown format
zh_CN: 未知格式

en: Command
zh_CN: 命令

en: 
    * %s, because you have assigned the shortcut %s to %s
zh_CN: 
    * %s, 因为已将 %s 快捷键分配给 %s

en: There was a problem with your last action. If you think
    this is a bug, please tell us exactly where it occurred.
zh_CN: 上一个操作有问题，如果您认为这是 BUG，
    请准确告诉我们它发生的位置。

en: Disallowed
zh_CN: 不允许

en: &Undo %s
zh_CN: 撤消 %s(&U)

en: &Undo
zh_CN: 撤消(&U)

en: &Redo %s
zh_CN: 重做 %s(&R)

en: &Redo
zh_CN: 重做(&R)

en: Module Unsuitable
zh_CN: 模块不合适

en: Unable to load the "%s" module.
    
    Error: %s
zh_CN: 无法加载“%s”模块。
    
    错误：%s

en: The module "%s" does not provide a version string.
    
    It will not be loaded.
zh_CN: 模块 "%s" 未包含版本信息。
    
    将不会加载它。

en: The module "%s" is matched with Audacity version "%s".
    
    It will not be loaded.
zh_CN: 模块 "%s" 只匹配 Audacity 版本 "%s"。
    
    将不会加载它。

en: The module "%s" failed to initialize.
    
    It will not be loaded.
zh_CN: 模块 "%s" 初始化失败。
    
    将不会加载它。

en: Module "%s" found.
zh_CN: 找到模块 “%s”。

en: 
    
    Only use modules from trusted sources
zh_CN: 
    
    仅使用信任源的模块

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: Audacity Module Loader
zh_CN: Audacity 模块加载器

en: Try and load this module?
zh_CN: 尝试重新载入此模块？

en: The module "%s" does not provide any of the required functions.
    
    It will not be loaded.
zh_CN: 模块 %s 不提供任何必要的功能。
    
    将不会加载它。

en: Overwrite the plug-in file %s?
zh_CN: 覆盖插件文件 %s？

en: Plug-in already exists
zh_CN: 插件文件已存在

en: Plug-in file is in use. Failed to overwrite
zh_CN: 插件文件正在使用。覆盖失败

en: Failed to register:
    %s
zh_CN: 注册失败：
    %s

[ctx: plug-ins]
note: i18n-hint A plug-in is an optional added program for a sound effect, or generator, or analyzer
en: Enable this plug-in?
     | Enable these plug-ins?
zh_CN[0]: 启动这些插件吗？

en: Enable new plug-ins
zh_CN: 启用新插件

en: Nyquist Prompt
zh_CN: Nyquist 提示符

en: Failed to open the file for upload: %s
zh_CN: 无法打开文件进行上传%s

en: There was an error initializing the midi i/o layer.
zh_CN: 初始化 MIDI I/O 层时出错.

en: You will not be able to play midi.
zh_CN: 您将无法播放 MIDI。

en: Error Initializing Midi
zh_CN: MIDI 初始化错误

note: i18n-hint: This is for screen reader software and indicates that this is a Note track.
en: Note Track
zh_CN: 音符轨

en: &Seconds
zh_CN: 秒

note: i18n-hint: The music theory "beat"
en: &Beats
zh_CN: 拍

note: i18n-hint: Supported, meaning made available by the system
en: Supports output: %d
zh_CN: 支持输出：%d

note: i18n-hint: Supported, meaning made available by the system
en: Supports input: %d
zh_CN: 支持输入：%d

en: Opened: %d
zh_CN: 已打开：%d

en: Selected MIDI recording device: %d - %s
zh_CN: 选择 MIDI 录制设备：%d - %s

en: No MIDI recording device found for '%s'.
zh_CN: 未找到适用于 '%s' 的 MIDI 录制设备。

en: Selected MIDI playback device: %d - %s
zh_CN: 选择 MIDI 播放设备：%d - %s

en: No MIDI playback device found for '%s'.
zh_CN: 未找到适用于 '%s' 的 MIDI 播放设备。

note: i18n-hint: Name of time display format that shows time in hours, * minutes, seconds and samples (at the current project sample rate)
en: hh:mm:ss + samples
zh_CN: 时：分：秒 + 采样点

note: i18n-hint: Name of time display format that shows time in seconds
en: seconds
zh_CN: 秒

note: i18n-hint: Name of time display format that shows time in hours, * minutes, seconds and hundredths of a second (1/100 second)
en: hh:mm:ss + hundredths
zh_CN: 时：分：秒 + 百分之一秒

note: i18n-hint: Name of display format that shows log of frequency * in octaves
en: octaves
zh_CN: 八度音

note: i18n-hint: The music theory "bar"
en: bar
zh_CN: 小节

note: i18n-hint: The music theory "beat"
en: beat
zh_CN: 拍子

note: i18n-hint: "bar" and "beat" are musical notation elements.
en: bar:beat
zh_CN: 小节:拍子

note: i18n-hint: "bar" and "beat" are musical notation elements. "tick" corresponds to a 16th note.
en: bar:beat:tick
zh_CN: 小节:拍子:时钟点

note: i18n-hint: Format string for displaying time in seconds. Change the comma * in the middle to the 1000s separator for your locale, and the 'seconds' * on the end to the word for seconds. Don't change the numbers.
en: 01000,01000 seconds
zh_CN: 01000,01000 秒

note: i18n-hint: Name of time display format that shows time in seconds * and milliseconds (1/1000 second)
en: seconds + milliseconds
zh_CN: 秒 + 毫秒

note: i18n-hint: Format string for displaying time in seconds and milliseconds * as fractional seconds. Change the comma in the middle to the 1000s separator * for your locale, and the 'seconds' on the end to the word for seconds. * Don't change the numbers. The decimal separator is specified using '<' if
en: 01000,01000>01000 seconds
zh_CN: 01000,01000>01000 秒

en: milliseconds
zh_CN: 毫秒

note: i18n-hint: Format string for displaying time in hours, minutes and * seconds. Change the 'h' to the abbreviation for hours, 'm' to the * abbreviation for minutes and 's' to the abbreviation for seconds. Don't * change the numbers unless there aren't 60 seconds in a minute in your * locale
en: 0100 h 060 m 060 s
zh_CN: 0100 时 060 分 060 秒

note: i18n-hint: Format string for displaying time in days, hours, minutes and * seconds. Change the 'days' to the word for days, 'h' to the abbreviation * for hours, 'm' to the abbreviation for minutes and 's' to the * abbreviation for seconds. Don't change the numbers unless there aren't * 24 hours in a
en: 0100 days 024 h 060 m 060 s
zh_CN: 0100 日 024 时 060 分 060 秒

note: i18n-hint: Format string for displaying time in hours, minutes, seconds * and hundredths of a second. Change the 'h' to the abbreviation for hours, * 'm' to the abbreviation for minutes and 's' to the abbreviation for seconds * (the hundredths are shown as decimal seconds). Don't change the numbers 
en: 0100 h 060 m 060>0100 s
zh_CN: 0100 时 060 分 060>0100 秒

en: centiseconds
zh_CN: 百分之一秒

note: i18n-hint: Format string for displaying time in hours, minutes, seconds * and milliseconds. Change the 'h' to the abbreviation for hours, 'm' to the * abbreviation for minutes and 's' to the abbreviation for seconds (the * milliseconds are shown as decimal seconds) . Don't change the numbers * unles
en: 0100 h 060 m 060>01000 s
zh_CN: 0100 时 060 分 060>01000 秒

note: i18n-hint: Format string for displaying time in hours, minutes, seconds * and samples. Change the 'h' to the abbreviation for hours, 'm' to the * abbreviation for minutes, 's' to the abbreviation for seconds and * translate samples . Don't change the numbers * unless there aren't 60 seconds in a min
en: 0100 h 060 m 060 s+># samples
zh_CN: 0100 时 060 分 060 秒+># 采样

note: i18n-hint: Name of time display format that shows time in samples (at the * current project sample rate).  For example the number of a sample at 1 * second into a recording at 44.1KHz would be 44,100.
en: samples
zh_CN: 采样

note: i18n-hint: Format string for displaying time in samples (lots of samples). * Change the ',' to the 1000s separator for your locale, and translate * samples. If 1000s aren't a base multiple for your number system, then you * can change the numbers to an appropriate one, and put a 0 on the front
en: 01000,01000,01000 samples|#
zh_CN: 01000,01000,01000 采样|#

note: i18n-hint: Name of time display format that shows time in hours, minutes, * seconds and frames at 24 frames per second (commonly used for films)
en: hh:mm:ss + film frames (24 fps)
zh_CN: 时：分：秒 + 电影帧(24 fps)

note: i18n-hint: Format string for displaying time in hours, minutes, seconds * and frames at 24 frames per second. Change the 'h' to the abbreviation * for hours, 'm' to the abbreviation for minutes, 's' to the abbreviation * for seconds and translate 'frames' . Don't change the numbers * unless there ar
en: 0100 h 060 m 060 s+>24 frames
zh_CN: 0100 时 060 分 060 秒+>24 帧

note: i18n-hint: Name of time display format that shows time in frames (lots of * frames) at 24 frames per second (commonly used for films)
en: film frames (24 fps)
zh_CN: 电影帧（24 fps）

note: i18n-hint: Format string for displaying time in frames at 24 frames per * second. Change the comma * in the middle to the 1000s separator for your locale, * translate 'frames' and leave the rest alone
en: 01000,01000 frames|24
zh_CN: 01000,01000 帧|24

note: i18n-hint: Name of time display format that shows time in hours, minutes, * seconds and frames at NTSC TV drop-frame rate (used for American / * Japanese TV, and very odd)
en: hh:mm:ss + NTSC drop frames
zh_CN: hh:mm:ss + NTSC 丢帧

note: i18n-hint: Format string for displaying time in hours, minutes, seconds * and frames with NTSC drop frames. Change the 'h' to the abbreviation * for hours, 'm' to the abbreviation for minutes, 's' to the abbreviation * for seconds and translate 'frames'. Leave the |N alone, it's important! * The dec
en: 0100 h 060 m 060 s+>30 frames|N
zh_CN: 0100 时 060 分 060 秒+>30 帧|N

note: i18n-hint: Name of time display format that shows time in hours, minutes, * seconds and frames at NTSC TV non-drop-frame rate (used for American / * Japanese TV, and doesn't quite match wall time
en: hh:mm:ss + NTSC non-drop frames
zh_CN: hh:mm:ss + NTSC 无丢帧

note: i18n-hint: Format string for displaying time in hours, minutes, seconds * and frames with NTSC drop frames. Change the 'h' to the abbreviation * for hours, 'm' to the abbreviation for minutes, 's' to the abbreviation * for seconds and translate 'frames'. Leave the | .999000999 alone, * the whole thi
en: 0100 h 060 m 060 s+>030 frames| .999000999
zh_CN: 0100 时 060 分 060 秒+>030 帧| .999000999

note: i18n-hint: Name of time display format that shows time in frames at NTSC * TV frame rate (used for American / Japanese TV
en: NTSC frames
zh_CN: NTSC 帧

note: i18n-hint: Format string for displaying time in frames with NTSC frames. * Change the comma * in the middle to the 1000s separator for your locale, * translate 'frames' and leave the rest alone. That really is the frame * rate!
en: 01000,01000 frames|29.97002997
zh_CN: 01000,01000 帧|29.97002997

note: i18n-hint: Name of time display format that shows time in hours, minutes, * seconds and frames at PAL TV frame rate (used for European TV)
en: hh:mm:ss + PAL frames (25 fps)
zh_CN: hh:mm:ss + PAL 帧(25fps)

note: i18n-hint: Format string for displaying time in hours, minutes, seconds * and frames with PAL TV frames. Change the 'h' to the abbreviation * for hours, 'm' to the abbreviation for minutes, 's' to the abbreviation * for seconds and translate 'frames'. Nice simple time code! * The decimal separator i
en: 0100 h 060 m 060 s+>25 frames
zh_CN: 0100 时 060 分 060 秒+>25 帧

note: i18n-hint: Name of time display format that shows time in frames at PAL * TV frame rate (used for European TV)
en: PAL frames (25 fps)
zh_CN: PAL 帧（25fps）

note: i18n-hint: Format string for displaying time in frames with NTSC frames. * Change the comma * in the middle to the 1000s separator for your locale, * translate 'frames' and leave the rest alone.
en: 01000,01000 frames|25
zh_CN: 01000,01000 帧|25

note: i18n-hint: Name of time display format that shows time in hours, minutes, * seconds and frames at CD Audio frame rate (75 frames per second)
en: hh:mm:ss + CDDA frames (75 fps)
zh_CN: 时：分：秒 + CDDA 帧（75 fps）

note: i18n-hint: Format string for displaying time in hours, minutes, seconds * and frames with CD Audio frames. Change the 'h' to the abbreviation * for hours, 'm' to the abbreviation for minutes, 's' to the abbreviation * for seconds and translate 'frames'. * The decimal separator is specified using '<'
en: 0100 h 060 m 060 s+>75 frames
zh_CN: 0100 时 060 分 060 秒+>75 帧

note: i18n-hint: Name of time display format that shows time in frames at CD * Audio frame rate (75 frames per second)
en: CDDA frames (75 fps)
zh_CN: CDDA 帧（75 fps）

note: i18n-hint: Format string for displaying time in frames with CD Audio * frames. Change the comma * in the middle to the 1000s separator for your locale, * translate 'frames' and leave the rest alone
en: 01000,01000 frames|75
zh_CN: 01000,01000 帧|75

en: centihertz
zh_CN: 分赫兹

note: i18n-hint: Name of display format that shows frequency in kilohertz
en: kHz
zh_CN: 仟赫

en: hertz
zh_CN: 赫兹

note: i18n-hint: Format string for displaying log of frequency in octaves. * Change the decimal points for your locale. Don't change the numbers. * The decimal separator is specified using '<' if your language uses a ',' or * to '>' if your language uses a '.'.
en: 100>01000 octaves|1.442695041
zh_CN: 100>01000 八度音|1.442695041

note: i18n-hint: an octave is a doubling of frequency
en: thousandths of octaves
zh_CN: 千分之八度

note: i18n-hint: Name of display format that shows log of frequency * in semitones and cents
en: semitones + cents
zh_CN: 半音 + 音分

note: i18n-hint: Format string for displaying log of frequency in semitones * and cents. * Change the decimal points for your locale. Don't change the numbers. * The decimal separator is specified using '<' if your language uses a ',' or * to '>' if your language uses a '.'.
en: 1000 semitones >0100 cents|17.312340491
zh_CN: 1000 半音 >0100 分|17.312340491

note: i18n-hint: a cent is a hundredth of a semitone (which is 1/12 octave)
en: hundredths of cents
zh_CN: 百分之一分

note: i18n-hint: Name of display format that shows log of frequency * in decades
en: decades
zh_CN: 十度音程

note: i18n-hint: Format string for displaying log of frequency in decades. * Change the decimal points for your locale. Don't change the numbers.
en: 10>01000 decades|0.434294482
zh_CN: 10>01000 十乘|0.434294482

note: i18n-hint: a decade is a tenfold increase of frequency
en: thousandths of decades
zh_CN: 千分之十

en: Nyquist Effects
zh_CN: 奈奎斯特效果器

en: Provides Nyquist Effects support to Audacity
zh_CN: 为 Audacity 提供奈奎斯特效果器支持

en: Applying Nyquist Effect...
zh_CN: 正在应用奈奎斯特效果器…

note: i18n-hint: It is acceptable to translate this the same as for "Nyquist * Prompt"
en: Nyquist Worker
zh_CN: 奈奎斯特提示符

en: Ill-formed Nyquist plug-in header
zh_CN: 格式不良的奈奎斯特插件头

en: Enable track spectrogram view before
    applying 'Spectral' effects.
zh_CN: 在应用“频谱”效果之前，请启用轨道频谱图视图。

en: To use 'Spectral effects', enable 'Spectral Selection'
    in the track Spectrogram settings and select the
    frequency range for the effect to act on.
zh_CN: 要使用“频谱效果”，请在轨道频谱图设置中启用“频谱选择”，然后选择效果要作用的频率范围。

en: error: File "%s" specified in header but not found in plug-in path.
zh_CN: 错误：在头部指定的文件“%s”未在插件路径下找到。

en: Audio selection required.
zh_CN: 需要自动选择。

en: Processing complete.
zh_CN: 处理完成。

note: i18n-hint: Don't translate ';type tool'.
en: ';type tool' effects cannot return audio from Nyquist.
zh_CN: “;type tool”效果不能从奈奎斯特返回音频。

note: i18n-hint: Don't translate ';type tool'.
en: ';type tool' effects cannot return labels from Nyquist.
zh_CN: “;type tool”效果不能从奈奎斯特返回标签。

note: i18n-hint: "%s" is replaced by name of plug-in.
en: nyx_error returned from %s.
zh_CN: nyx_error，返回自 %s。

en: plug-in
zh_CN: 插件

en: Nyquist returned a list.
zh_CN: Nyquist 返回了一个列表。

en: Nyquist returned the value: %f
zh_CN: Nyquist 返回的值：%f

en: Nyquist returned the value: %d
zh_CN: Nyquist 返回的值：%d

en: Nyquist returned too many audio channels.
zh_CN: Nyquist 返回了过多的音频声道。

en: Nyquist returned one audio channel as an array.
zh_CN: Nyquist 将一个音频声道返回为一个数组。

en: Nyquist returned an empty array.
zh_CN: Nyquist 返回了一个空的数组.

en: Nyquist returned nil audio.
zh_CN: Nyquist 没有返回音频。

en: [Warning: Nyquist returned invalid UTF-8 string, converted here as Latin-1]
zh_CN: [警告：Nyquist 返回了无效的 UTF-8 字符，在此被转换为 Latin-1 字符]

en: This version of Audacity does not support Nyquist plug-in version %ld
zh_CN: 此版本的 Audacity 在编译时没有附带针对 Nyquist 插件版本 %ld 的支持

en: Could not open file
zh_CN: 无法打开文件

en: Your code looks like SAL syntax, but there is no 'return' statement.
    For SAL, use a return statement such as:
    	return *track* * 0.1
    or for LISP, begin with an open parenthesis such as:
    	(mult *track* 0.1)
     .
zh_CN: 代码看起来像是 SAL 语法，但是缺少 return 语句。要么当成 SAL 语句加上类似下句的 SAL return 语句
    	return s * 0.1
    要么作为 LISP 语句在开始位置加上符合 LISP 语法的圆括号，例如
    	(mult s 0.1)
    .

note: i18n-hint: refers to programming "languages"
en: Could not determine language
zh_CN: 无法确定语言

note: i18n-hint: default exported file name when exporting from unsaved project
en: untitled
zh_CN: 未命名

en: Audio Track
zh_CN: 音轨

en: Playable Track
zh_CN: 可播放轨道

en: Multi-track
zh_CN: 多轨

en: Simple
zh_CN: 简单

note: i18n-hint: refers to optional plug-in software libraries
en: Libraries
zh_CN: 库

en: Preferences for Library
zh_CN: 库首选项

en: Library
zh_CN: 库

en: (%d): %s
zh_CN: （%d）：%s

en: Failed to set page size for database %s
zh_CN: 设置%s数据库分页文件尺寸失败

en: Failed to set safe mode on primary connection to %s
zh_CN: 未能将主连接上的安全模式设置为 %s

en: Failed to set safe mode on checkpoint connection to %s
zh_CN: 未能将检查连接上的安全模式设置为 %s

en: Checkpointing project
zh_CN: 检查项目

en: Checkpointing %s
zh_CN: 检查 %s

en: This may take several seconds
zh_CN: 这可能需要几秒钟时间

en: Could not write to %s.
zh_CN: 无法写入到 %s。

en: Disk is full.
    %s
zh_CN: 磁盘已满
    %s

en: Failed to create savepoint:
    
    %s
zh_CN: 创建保存点失败：
    
    %s

en: Failed to release savepoint:
    
    %s
zh_CN: 释放保存点失败：
    
    %s

en: There is very little free disk space left on %s
    Please select a bigger temporary directory location in
    Directories Preferences.
zh_CN: %s 上的可用磁盘空间已经非常少了
    请在目录首选项里选择一个
    更大的临时目录位置。

en: Failed to open the project's database
zh_CN: 打开项目数据库失败

en: Failed to open database file:
    
    %s
zh_CN: 打开数据库文件失败：
    
    %s

en: Failed to discard connection
zh_CN: 丢弃连接失败

en: Failed to restore connection
zh_CN: 恢复连接失败

en: Failed to execute a project file command:
    
    %s
zh_CN: 执行项目文件命令失败：
    
    %s

note: i18n-hint: An error message.
en: Project is in a read only directory
    (Unable to create the required temporary files)
zh_CN: 项目在只读目录内
    （无法创建必要的临时文件）

en: This is not an Audacity project file
zh_CN: 这不是 Audacity 项目文件

en: This project was created with a newer version of Audacity.
    
    You will need to upgrade to open it.
zh_CN: 这个项目是用更高版本的 Audacity 创建的。
    
    需要升级软件才能打开。

en: This project was created using an older Audacity version. Once saved, the project can only be opened with Audacity version %s or newer.
zh_CN: 此项目是使用旧版 Audacity 创建的。保存后，仅可使用 Audacity %s 或更新版本打开该项目。

en: Project update required
zh_CN: 需要更新项目

en: Unable to initialize the project file
zh_CN: 无法初始化项目文件

note: i18n-hint: An error message.  Don't translate inset or blockids.
en: Unable to add 'inset' function (can't verify blockids)
zh_CN: 无法添加 'inset' 函数（无法验证 blockids）

note: i18n-hint: An error message.  Don't translate blockfiles.
en: Project is read only
    (Unable to work with the blockfiles)
zh_CN: 项目为只读
    （无法使用 blockfiles）

note: i18n-hint: An error message.  Don't translate blockfiles.
en: Project is locked
    (Unable to work with the blockfiles)
zh_CN: 项目已锁定
    （无法使用 blockfiles）

note: i18n-hint: An error message.  Don't translate blockfiles.
en: Project is busy
    (Unable to work with the blockfiles)
zh_CN: 项目正忙
    （无法使用 blockfiles）

note: i18n-hint: An error message.  Don't translate blockfiles.
en: Project is corrupt
    (Unable to work with the blockfiles)
zh_CN: 项目有损坏
    （无法使用 blockfiles）

note: i18n-hint: An error message.  Don't translate blockfiles.
en: Some permissions issue
    (Unable to work with the blockfiles)
zh_CN: 出现一些权限问题
    （无法使用 blockfiles）

note: i18n-hint: An error message.  Don't translate blockfiles.
en: A disk I/O error
    (Unable to work with the blockfiles)
zh_CN: 出现磁盘读/写错误
    （无法使用 blockfiles）

note: i18n-hint: An error message.  Don't translate blockfiles.
en: Not authorized
    (Unable to work with the blockfiles)
zh_CN: 未认证
    （无法使用 blockfiles）

note: i18n-hint: An error message.  Don't translate blockfiles.
en: Unable to work with the blockfiles
zh_CN: 无法使用 blockfiles

en: Total orphan blocks deleted %d
zh_CN: 总计删除 %d 个孤立块

en: Failed to rollback transaction during import
zh_CN: 导入过程中回滚事务失败

en: Unable to attach destination database
zh_CN: 无法附加目标数据库

en: Unable to switch to fast journaling mode
zh_CN: 无法切换到快速日志模式

en: Unable to prepare project file command:
    
    %s
zh_CN: 无法准备项目文件命令：
    
    %s

note: i18n-hint: This title appears on a dialog that indicates the progress in doing something.
en: Progress
zh_CN: 进度

en: Failed to bind SQL parameter
zh_CN: 绑定 SQL 参数失败

en: Failed to update the project file.
    The following command failed:
    
    %s
zh_CN: 无法更新项目文件。
    以下命令执行失败：
    
    %s

en: Destination project could not be detached
zh_CN: 目的项目无法拆开

en: Copying Project
zh_CN: 正在复制项目

en: Error Writing to File
zh_CN: 写入文件出错

en: Audacity failed to write file %s.
    Perhaps disk is full or not writable.
    For tips on freeing up space, click the help button.
zh_CN: Audacity 写入文件 %s 失败。
    磁盘很可能已满或者不可写。
    点击帮助按钮获取清理提示。

en: Compacting project
zh_CN: 正在压缩项目

note: i18n-hint: The %02i is the project number, the %s is the project name.
en: [Project %02i] Audacity "%s"
zh_CN: ［项目 %02i］Audacity "%s"

en: <untitled>
zh_CN: <无标题>

note: i18n-hint: E.g this is recovered audio that had been lost.
en: (Recovered)
zh_CN: （已恢复的）

note: i18n-hint: %s will be replaced by the version number.
en: This file was saved using Audacity %s.
    You are using Audacity %s. You may need to upgrade to a newer version to open this file.
zh_CN: 此文件是用 Audacity %s 保存的。
    您正在使用的是 Audacity %s。您需要升级至新的版本才能打开这个文件。

en: Can't open project file
zh_CN: 不能打开项目文件

en: Failed to remove the autosave information from the project file.
zh_CN: 从项目文件中移除自动保存信息失败。

en: Unable to bind to blob
zh_CN: 无法建立存储区块

en: Unable to parse project information.
zh_CN: 无法解析项目信息。

en: The project's database failed to reopen, possibly because of limited space on the storage device.
zh_CN: 重新打开项目数据库失败，原因可能为磁盘空间告急。

en: Saving project
zh_CN: 正在保存项目

en: Error Saving Project
zh_CN: 保存项目错误

en: Syncing
zh_CN: 正在同步

en: The project failed to open, possibly due to limited space
    on the storage device.
    
    %s
zh_CN: 打开项目失败，原因可能为
    磁盘空间告急。
    
    %s

en: Unable to remove autosave information, possibly due to limited space
    on the storage device.
    
    %s
zh_CN: 无法移除自动保存信息，原因可能为
    磁盘空间告急
    
    %s

en: Backing up project
zh_CN: 正在备份项目

en: Automatic database backup failed.
zh_CN: 自动备份数据库失败。

en: This recovery file was saved by Audacity 2.3.0 or before.
    You need to run that version of Audacity to recover the project.
zh_CN: 这个恢复文件由 Audacity 2.3.0 或更早的版本保存的，
    需要使用那个版本的 Audacity 来恢复该项目。

en: Connection to project file is null
zh_CN: 到项目文件的连接为空

en: Discarding undo/redo history
zh_CN: 丢弃撤销/重做历史

en: Created new project
zh_CN: 新建项目

en: 16-bit
zh_CN: 16 位

en: 24-bit
zh_CN: 24 位

en: Plug-in group at %s was merged with a previously defined group
zh_CN: %s 处的插件组已经与先前定义的组合并

en: Plug-in item at %s conflicts with a previously defined item and was discarded
zh_CN: %s 处的插件项目与之前定义的项目有冲突并被丢弃

en: Plug-in items at %s specify conflicting placements
zh_CN: %s 处的插件项目指定了冲突的配置

en: Sample Track
zh_CN: 采样轨道

en: Writable Sample Track
zh_CN: 可写入采样轨道

en: &Close
zh_CN: 关闭(&C)

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: &Preview
zh_CN: 预览(&P)

en: Dry Previe&w
zh_CN: 干预览(&W)

en: &Settings
zh_CN: 设置(S)

en: Debu&g
zh_CN: 调试(&G)

note: i18n-hint: The music theory "beat"
en: Beats
zh_CN: 拍子

note: i18n-hint: The music theory "bar"
en: Bar
zh_CN: 小节

note: i18n-hint: The music theory "triplet"
en: Triplets
zh_CN: 三连音

en: 1/2 (triplets)
zh_CN: 1/2 (三连音)

en: 1/4 (triplets)
zh_CN: 1/4 (三连音)

en: 1/8 (triplets)
zh_CN: 1/8 (三连音)

en: 1/16 (triplets)
zh_CN: 1/16 (三连音)

en: 1/32 (triplets)
zh_CN: 1/32 (三连音)

en: 1/64 (triplets)
zh_CN: 1/64 (三连音)

en: 1/128 (triplets)
zh_CN: 1/128 (三连音)

en: Video frames
zh_CN: 图像帧数

en: Film frames (24 fps)
zh_CN: 电影帧（24 fps）

en: NTSC frames (29.97 fps)
zh_CN: NTSC帧（29.97 fps）

en: NTSC frames (30 fps)
zh_CN: NTSC帧（30 fps）

en: CD frames
zh_CN: CD帧

en: Seconds && samples
zh_CN: 秒和采样

en: Seconds
zh_CN: 秒

en: Deciseconds
zh_CN: 十分之一秒

en: Centiseconds
zh_CN: 百分之一秒

en: Milliseconds
zh_CN: 毫秒

en: Samples
zh_CN: 采样

en: SQLite3 error
zh_CN: SQLite3 错误

note: i18n-hint: database operation was successful
en: No error
zh_CN: 没有错误

note: i18n-hint: database operation has failed, but there is no specific reason
en: Generic error
zh_CN: 常规错误

note: i18n-hint: database operation has failed due to the internal error
en: Internal logic error in SQLite
zh_CN: SQLite 中的内部逻辑错误

note: i18n-hint: database operation has failed due to the permission error
en: Access permission denied
zh_CN: 访问权限被拒绝

note: i18n-hint: database operation was aborted by the callback
en: Callback routine requested an abort
zh_CN: 回调例程请求异常终止

note: i18n-hint: database operation has failed because database is locked
en: The database file is locked
zh_CN: 数据库文件已锁定

note: i18n-hint: database operation has failed because table is locked
en: A table in the database is locked
zh_CN: 数据库中的表已被锁定

note: i18n-hint: database operation has failed due to the lack of memory
en: A malloc() failed
zh_CN: malloc() 失败

note: i18n-hint: database operation has failed because database is read-only
en: Attempt to write a read-only database
zh_CN: 尝试写入只读数据库

note: i18n-hint: database operation was interrupted
en: Operation terminated
zh_CN: 操作终止

note: i18n-hint: database operation has failed due to the I/O failure
en: I/O error occurred
zh_CN: 发生 I/O 错误

note: i18n-hint: database operation has failed due to the database corruption
en: The database disk image is malformed
zh_CN: 数据库磁盘映像格式不正确

note: i18n-hint: database operation has failed because the drive is full
en: Insertion failed because the drive is full
zh_CN: 由于驱动器已满，插入失败

note: i18n-hint: database operation has failed because the file cannot be opened
en: Unable to open the database file
zh_CN: 无法打开数据库文件

note: i18n-hint: database operation has failed because the lock protocol has failed
en: Database lock protocol error
zh_CN: 数据库锁定协议错误

note: i18n-hint: database operation has failed because the database schema has changed
en: The database schema changed
zh_CN: 数据库架构已更改

note: i18n-hint: database operation has failed because the string or BLOB exceeds size limit
en: String or BLOB exceeds size limit
zh_CN: 字符串或 BLOB 超出大小限制

note: i18n-hint: database operation has failed due to the constraint violation
en: Abort due to constraint violation
zh_CN: 由于违反约束而中止

note: i18n-hint: database operation has failed due to the data type mismatch
en: Data type mismatch
zh_CN: 数据类型不匹配

note: i18n-hint: database operation has failed due to the library misuse
en: Library used incorrectly
zh_CN: 库使用不正确

note: i18n-hint: database operation has failed because the large file support is disabled
en: The large file support is disabled
zh_CN: 大文件支持已禁用

note: i18n-hint: database operation has failed due to the authorization error
en: Authorization denied
zh_CN: 授权被拒

note: i18n-hint: database operation has failed due to the format error
en: Not used
zh_CN: 未使用

note: i18n-hint: database operation has failed because the parameter is out of range
en: 2nd parameter to sqlite3_bind out of range
zh_CN: sqlite3_bind 的第二个参数超出范围

note: i18n-hint: database operation has failed because the file opened is not a database file
en: File opened that is not a database file
zh_CN: 打开的文件不是数据库文件

note: i18n-hint: database operation has failed due to the unknown error
en: Unknown error
zh_CN: 未知错误

en: Cut/Copy/Paste
zh_CN: 剪切/拷贝/粘贴

en: &Cut/Copy/Paste Toolbar
zh_CN: 剪切/拷贝/粘贴工具栏(&C)

en: Unable to determine
zh_CN: 无法决定

en: %s bytes
zh_CN: %s 字节

en: Simplified
zh_CN: 简化

en: System
zh_CN: 系统

note: i18n-hint: describing the "classic" or traditional appearance of older versions of Audacity
en: Classic
zh_CN: 经典

en: Dark
zh_CN: 深色

note: i18n-hint: greater difference between foreground and background colors
en: High Contrast
zh_CN: 高对比度

note: i18n-hint: Light meaning opposite of dark
en: Light
zh_CN: 浅色

note: i18n-hint: A theme is a consistent visual style across an application's graphical user interface, including choices of colors, and similarity of images such as those on button controls.  Audacity can load and save alternative themes.
en: Themes written to:
      %s/*/%s.
zh_CN: 主题已写入：
     %s/*/%s。

en: Audacity could not write file:
      %s.
zh_CN: Audacity 无法写文件：
      %s。

en: Audacity could not open file:
      %s
    for writing.
zh_CN: Audacity 无法为写打开文件：
      %s
    。

en: Audacity could not write images to file:
      %s.
zh_CN: Audacity 无法写文件到文件：
      %s.

en: Audacity could not find file:
      %s.
    Theme not loaded.
zh_CN: Audacity 无法找到文件：
      %s.
    主题未载入。

note: i18n-hint: Do not translate png.  It is the name of a file format.
en: Audacity could not load file:
      %s.
    Bad png format perhaps?
zh_CN: Audacity 无法载入文件：
      %s.
    也许png格式错误？

en: Audacity could not read its default theme.
    Please report the problem.
zh_CN: Audacity 无法读默认主题.
    请报告这个问题。

en: Couldn't read from file: %s
zh_CN: 无法读取文件：%s

en: None of the expected theme component files
     were found in:
      %s.
zh_CN: %s中找不到期望的任何主题元件文件
    。

en: Themes written to:
      %s/*/Components/.
zh_CN: 主题已写入：
     %s/*/Components/。

en: Could not create directory:
      %s
zh_CN: 无法新建目录：
      %s

en: Some required files in:
      %s
    were already present. Overwrite?
zh_CN: 一些需要的文件在：
     %s
    已经存在了。覆盖吗？

en: Audacity could not save file:
      %s
zh_CN: Audacity 无法保存文件：
      %s

en: Couldn't write to file: %s
zh_CN: 无法写入文件：%s

note: i18n-hint "Cee" means the C computer programming language
en: Themes as Cee code written to:
      %s/*%s.
zh_CN: 主题以 Cee 代码写入：
     %s/*%s。

note: i18n-hint: user defined
en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Enable &Looping
zh_CN: 启用循环播放(&L)

note: i18n-hint: This is for screen reader software and indicates that this is a Time track.
en: Time Track
zh_CN: 时间音轨

en: Generic Track
zh_CN: 常规音轨

en: Database error.  Sorry, but we don't have more details.
zh_CN: 数据库错误。  对不起，但我们没有更多详细信息。

en: Audio In: %d, Audio Out: %d
zh_CN: 音频输入：%d，音频输出：%d

en: VST Effects
zh_CN: VST 效果器

en: Adds the ability to use VST effects in Audacity.
zh_CN: 让 Audacity 可以使用 VST 效果器。

en: Unable to allocate memory when loading presets file.
zh_CN: 无法在加载预设文件时分配内存。

en: Error Loading VST Presets
zh_CN: 加载 VST 预设错误

en: Unable to read presets file.
zh_CN: 无法读取预设文件。

en: Could not open file: "%s"
zh_CN: 无法打开文件： "%s"

en: Error Saving VST Presets
zh_CN: 保存 VST 预设错误

en: Error writing to file: "%s"
zh_CN: 写入到文件时出错： "%s"

en: Error Saving Effect Presets
zh_CN: 保存 VST 预设错误

en: This parameter file was saved from %s. Continue?
zh_CN: 此参数文件由%s保存。继续吗？

en: Confirm
zh_CN: 确认

note: i18n-hint VST3 effect description string
en: SubCategories: %s
zh_CN: 子分类：%s

en: VST3 Effects
zh_CN: VST3 效果器

en: Adds the ability to use VST3 effects in Audacity.
zh_CN: 新增在 Audacity 内使用 VST3 效果器的能力。

en: VST3 module error: %s
zh_CN: VST3 模块错误 : %s

en: Unable to apply VST3 preset file %s
zh_CN: 无法应用 VST3 预设文件%s

en: Failed to save VST3 preset to file
zh_CN: 保存 VST3 预设到文件失败

note: i18n-hint: The name of a frequency scale in psychoacoustics
en: Mel
zh_CN: 梅尔刻度

note: i18n-hint: Time units, that is Period = 1 / Frequency
en: Period
zh_CN: 周期

[ctx: spectrum prefs]
note: i18n-hint: New color scheme for spectrograms, Roseus is proper name of the color scheme
en: Color (Roseus)
zh_CN: 彩色（玫瑰）

[ctx: spectrum prefs]
note: i18n-hint: Classic color scheme(from theme) for spectrograms
en: Color (classic)
zh_CN: 彩色（经典）

[ctx: spectrum prefs]
note: i18n-hint: Grayscale color scheme for spectrograms
en: Grayscale
zh_CN: 灰度

[ctx: spectrum prefs]
note: i18n-hint: Inverse grayscale color scheme for spectrograms
en: Inverse grayscale
zh_CN: 反转灰度

en: Frequencies
zh_CN: 频率

note: i18n-hint: the Reassignment algorithm for spectrograms
en: Reassignment
zh_CN: 重新分配

note: i18n-hint: EAC abbreviates "Enhanced Autocorrelation"
en: Pitch (EAC)
zh_CN: 音高 (EAC)

en: Maximum frequency must be 100 Hz or above
zh_CN: 最高频率必须不低于100Hz

en: Minimum frequency must be at least 0 Hz
zh_CN: 最低频率必须至少是 0 Hz

en: Minimum frequency must be less than maximum frequency
zh_CN: 最低频率必须小于最高频率

en: The range must be at least 1 dB
zh_CN: 范围必须至少是 1 dB

en: The frequency gain cannot be negative
zh_CN: 频率增益不能为负

en: The frequency gain must be no more than 60 dB/dec
zh_CN: 频率增益必须小于 60 dB/dec

note: i18n-hint: abbreviates amplitude
en: Linear (amp)
zh_CN: 线性 (amp)

note: i18n-hint: abbreviates decibels
en: Logarithmic (dB)
zh_CN: 对数 (dB)

note: i18n-hint: abbreviates decibels
en: Linear (dB)
zh_CN: 线性（dB）

en: -36 dB (shallow range for high-amplitude editing)
zh_CN: -36 dB (小范围，适用于大振幅编辑)

en: -48 dB (PCM range of 8 bit samples)
zh_CN: -48 dB (PCM  8 bit 采样范围)

en: -60 dB (PCM range of 10 bit samples)
zh_CN: -60 dB (PCM 10 bit 采样范围)

en: -72 dB (PCM range of 12 bit samples)
zh_CN: -72 dB (PCM 12 bit 采样范围)

en: -84 dB (PCM range of 14 bit samples)
zh_CN: -84 dB (PCM 14 bit 采样范围)

en: -96 dB (PCM range of 16 bit samples)
zh_CN: -96 dB (PCM 16 bit 采样范围)

en: -120 dB (approximate limit of human hearing)
zh_CN: -120 dB (接近人类听力的极限)

en: -145 dB (PCM range of 24 bit samples)
zh_CN: -145 dB (PCM 24 bit 采样范围)

en: Sequence has block file exceeding maximum %s samples per block.
    Truncating to this maximum length.
zh_CN: 序列中的块文件超过了每个块的最大值 %s 个样本。
    将截断到此最大长度。

en: Warning - Truncating Overlong Block File
zh_CN: 警告 - 截断过长的块文件

en: Pre-processing
zh_CN: 正在预处理

en: Rendering Clip
zh_CN: 正在渲染片段

en: &Multi-view
zh_CN: 多视图(&M)

en: Resampling failed.
zh_CN: 重采样失败。

en: Audio
zh_CN: 音频

en: Wave Track
zh_CN: 波形轨道

en: There is not enough room available to paste the selection
zh_CN: 没有足够的空间来粘贴选区

en: A track has a corrupted sample sequence.
zh_CN: 有一个轨道包含一个损坏的采样序列

en: There is not enough room available to expand the cut line
zh_CN: 没有足够的空间来扩展剪切线

en: Show &Log...
zh_CN: 显示日志(&L)...

en: More information about this error may be available %s.
zh_CN: 可以在%s找到关于此错误的更多信息。

en: here
zh_CN: 在此

en: Would you like to send a report to help us fix this issue?
zh_CN: 要发送报告，帮助我们修复此问题吗？

en: All reports are anonymous. See %s for more info.
zh_CN: 所有报告都是匿名的。参见 %s 了解更多信息。

note: i18n-hint: Title of hyperlink to the privacy policy. This is an object of "See".
en: our Privacy Policy
zh_CN: 我们的隐私政策

en: Problem details
zh_CN: 问题详细信息

en: Comments
zh_CN: 注释

[ctx: crash reporter button]
en: &Don't send
zh_CN: 取消送出(&D)

[ctx: crash reporter button]
en: &Send
zh_CN: 发送(&S)

en: Backwards
zh_CN: 后退

en: Forwards
zh_CN: 前进

note: i18n-hint verb
en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Help on the Internet
zh_CN: 互联网上的帮助

en: Local
zh_CN: 本地

en: From Internet
zh_CN: 从互联网

en: Welcome!
zh_CN: 欢迎使用！

note: i18n-hint: Title for a topic.
en: Playing Audio
zh_CN: 播放音频

note: i18n-hint: Title for a topic.
en: Recording Audio
zh_CN: 录制音频

note: i18n-hint: Title for a topic.
en: Recording - Choosing the Recording Device
zh_CN: 录制 － 选择录入设备

note: i18n-hint: Title for a topic.
en: Recording - Choosing the Recording Source
zh_CN: 录制 － 选择录制源

note: i18n-hint: Title for a topic.
en: Recording - Setting the Recording Level
zh_CN: 录制 － 设置录制电平

note: i18n-hint: Title for a topic.
en: Editing and greyed out Menus
zh_CN: 编辑和变灰菜单

note: i18n-hint: Title for a topic.
en: Exporting an Audio File
zh_CN: 正在导出音频文件

note: i18n-hint: Title for a topic.
en: Saving an Audacity Project
zh_CN: 保存 Audacity 项目

note: i18n-hint: Title for a topic.
en: Support for Other Formats
zh_CN: 对其它格式的支持

note: i18n-hint: Title for a topic.
en: Burn to CD
zh_CN: 烧录到 CD

en: No Local Help
zh_CN: 没有本地帮助

en: Audacity can import unprotected files in many other formats (such as M4A and WMA, compressed WAV files from portable recorders and audio from video files) if you download and install the optional [[https://support.audacityteam.org/basics/installing-ffmpeg| FFmpeg library]] to your computer.
zh_CN: 如果您的计算机上安装了[[https://support.audacityteam.org/basics/installing-ffmpeg| FFmpeg 库]]（可选），则 Audacity 可以导入诸多其它未受保护格式（例如 M4A/WMA、便携式录音机的压缩 WAV 文件、视频文件中的音频等）的文件。

en: You can also read our help on importing [[https://manual.audacityteam.org/man/playing_and_recording.html#midi|MIDI files]] and tracks from [[https://manual.audacityteam.org/man/faq_opening_and_saving_files.html#fromcd| audio CDs]].
zh_CN: 您也可以通过阅读帮助，来了解如何导入[[https://manual.audacityteam.org/man/faq_opening_and_saving_files.html#midi|MIDI 文件]]和[[https://manual.audacityteam.org/man/faq_opening_and_saving_files.html#fromcd| 音乐CD]]的曲目。

en: The Manual does not appear to be installed. Please [[*URL*|view the Manual online]] or [[https://manual.audacityteam.org/man/unzipping_the_manual.html| download the Manual]].<br><br>To always view the Manual online, change "Location of Manual" in Interface Preferences to "From Internet".
zh_CN: 使用手册好像没有安装。请[[*URL*|在线浏览使用手册]]或[[https://manual.audacityteam.org/man/unzipping_the_manual.html|下载使用手册]].。<br><br>如果您想总是在线浏览使用手册，请将界面首选项中“使用手册的位置”更改为“从互联网”。

en: Audacity Log
zh_CN: Audacity 日志

en: &Save...
zh_CN: 保存(&S)...

note: i18n-hint: (verb)
en: Cl&ear
zh_CN: 清除(&E)

en: log.txt
zh_CN: 日志.txt

en: Save log to:
zh_CN: 保存日志到：

en: Couldn't save log to file: %s
zh_CN: 无法保存日志到文件：%s

en: Show Log for Details
zh_CN: 打开日志显示详情

note: i18n-hint: In most languages OK is to be translated as OK.  It appears on a button.
en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: Elapsed Time:
zh_CN: 已用时间：

en: Remaining Time:
zh_CN: 剩余时间：

en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Are you sure you wish to cancel?
zh_CN: 您确实要取消?

en: Confirm Cancel
zh_CN: 确认取消

en: Are you sure you wish to stop?
zh_CN: 您确实要停止?

en: Confirm Stop
zh_CN: 确认停止

en: Are you sure you wish to close?
zh_CN: 您确实要关闭?

en: Confirm Close
zh_CN: 确认关闭

en: The specified filename could not be converted due to Unicode character use.
zh_CN: 无法转换指定的文件名，因为使用了 Unicode 字符。

en: Specify New Filename:
zh_CN: 指定新文件名：

en: Don't ask me again
zh_CN: 不再询问

en: File '%s' already exists, do you really want to overwrite it?
zh_CN: 文件“%s”已存在，您想覆盖它吗？

en: Please choose an existing file.
zh_CN: 请选择一个已存在的文件。

en: File type:
zh_CN: 文件类型：

en: Previous slide
zh_CN: 上一张幻灯片

en: Next slide
zh_CN: 下一张幻灯片

en: Slide %d of %d, %s. %s
zh_CN: 幻灯片 %d 共计 %d, %s. %s

en: Slide %d of %d, %s, %s. %s
zh_CN: 幻灯片 %d 共计 %d, %s, %s. %s

en: Select a directory
zh_CN: 选择一个目录

en: Panel
zh_CN: 面板

en: Dialog
zh_CN: 对话框

en: Directory Dialog
zh_CN: 目录对话框

en: File Dialog
zh_CN: 文件对话框

en: Error: %s at line %lu
zh_CN: 错误： %s (%lu 行)

en: Could not load file: "%s"
zh_CN: 无法载入文件： "%s"

en: Could not parse XML
zh_CN: 无法解析 XML

en: 1st Experimental Command...
zh_CN: 实验性命令 1...

en: 2nd Experimental Command
zh_CN: 实验性命令 2...

en: AUP project files (*.aup)
zh_CN: AUP 项目文件（*.aup）

en: Couldn't import the project:
    
    %s
zh_CN: 无法导入项目：
    
    %s

note: i18n-hint: Text of the message dialog that may appear on attempt to import an AUP project. %s will be replaced with an explanation of the actual reason of project modification.
en: %s
    This feature is not supported in Audacity versions past 3.3.3.
    These stereo tracks have been split into mono tracks.
    Please verify that everything works as intended before saving.
zh_CN: %s
    3.3.3 版本后的 Audacity 不支持此功能。
    这些立体声轨道已被分离为单声道轨道。
    请在保存前确认一切按预期工作。

en: This project was saved by Audacity version 1.0 or earlier. The format has
    changed and this version of Audacity is unable to import the project.
    
    Use a version of Audacity prior to v3.0.0 to upgrade the project and then
    you may import it with this version of Audacity.
zh_CN: 这个项目是由 Audacity 1.0 版本或更早版本保存的。一些格式
    有所变化，这个版本的 Audacity 无法导入该项目。
    
    请使用早于 3.0.0 版本的 Audacity 来升级项目，之后
    可用此版本的 Audacity 进行导入。

en: Internal error in importer...tag not recognized
zh_CN: 导入器发生内部错误... 未识别标签

en: Invalid project 'vpos' attribute.
zh_CN: 无效的项目 'vpos' 属性。

en: Invalid project 'h' attribute.
zh_CN: 无效的项目 'h' 属性。

en: Invalid project 'zoom' attribute.
zh_CN: 无效的项目 'zoom' 属性。

en: Invalid project 'sel0' attribute.
zh_CN: 无效的项目 'sel0' 属性。

en: Invalid project 'sel1' attribute.
zh_CN: 无效的项目 'sel1' 属性。

en: Invalid project 'selLow' attribute.
zh_CN: 无效的项目 'selLow' 属性。

en: Invalid project 'selHigh' attribute.
zh_CN: 无效的项目 'selHigh' 属性。

en: Couldn't find the project data folder: "%s"
zh_CN: 找不到项目数据目录："%s"

en: Invalid project 'rate' attribute.
zh_CN: 项目‘速率’属性无效。

en: MIDI tracks found in project file, but this build of Audacity does not include MIDI support, bypassing track.
zh_CN: 在项目文件内找到了 MIDI 轨道，但本 Audacity 构建未包含 MIDI 支持，将忽略该轨道。

en: The active project already has a time track and one was encountered in the project being imported, bypassing imported time track.
zh_CN: 活跃项目已经有一条时间轨道，正在导入的项目也有一条，将跳过已导入的时间轨道。

en: Invalid sequence 'maxsamples' attribute.
zh_CN: 无效的序列 'maxsamples' 属性。

en: Invalid sequence 'sampleformat' attribute.
zh_CN: 无效的序列 'sampleformat' 属性。

en: Invalid sequence 'numsamples' attribute.
zh_CN: 无效的序列 'numsamples' 属性。

en: Unable to parse the waveblock 'start' attribute
zh_CN: 无法解析 waveblock 'start' 属性

en: Missing project file %s
    
    Inserting silence instead.
zh_CN: 项目文件 %s 缺失
    
    将插入无声片段替代。

en: Missing or invalid simpleblockfile 'len' attribute.
zh_CN: 缺少或无效的 simpleblockfile 'len' 属性。

en: Missing or invalid silentblockfile 'len' attribute.
zh_CN: 缺少或无效的 silentblockfile 'len' 属性。

en: Missing alias file %s
    
    Inserting silence instead.
zh_CN: 替身文件 %s 缺失
    
    将插入无声片段替代。

en: Missing or invalid pcmaliasblockfile 'aliasstart' attribute.
zh_CN: 缺少或无效的 pcmaliasblockfile 'aliasstart' 属性。

en: Missing or invalid pcmaliasblockfile 'aliaslen' attribute.
zh_CN: 缺少或无效的 pcmaliasblockfile 'aliaslen' 属性。

en: Error while processing %s
    
    Inserting silence.
zh_CN: 处理 %s 时发生错误
    
    将插入无声片段。

en: Failed to open %s
zh_CN: 打开 %s 失败

en: Failed to seek to position %lld in %s
zh_CN: 在 %2$s 无法定位 %1$lld

en: Unable to read %lld samples from %s
zh_CN: 无法从 %2$s 读取 %1$lld 个样本

en: Command:
zh_CN: 命令：

en: Browse...
zh_CN: 浏览...

note: i18n-hint: show output on a graph
en: Show output
zh_CN: 显示输出

note: i18n-hint: Some programmer-oriented terminology here: "Data" refers to the sound to be exported, "piped" means sent, and "standard in" means the default input stream that the external program, named by %f, will read.  And yes, it's %f, not %s -- this isn't actually used in the program as a format st
en: Data will be piped to standard in. "%f" uses the file name in the export window.
zh_CN: 数据会以管道传入标准输入。 "%f"使用文件名在导出窗口.

en: Program name appears to be missing.
zh_CN: 程序名似乎不存在。

en: "%s" couldn't be found.
zh_CN: 找不到 "%s"。

en: Unable to locate "%s" in your path.
zh_CN: 在您提供的文件夹下无法找到 “%s”。

note: i18n-hint files that can be run as programs
en: Executables
zh_CN: 可执行

en: Find path to command
zh_CN: 查找命令路径

en: (external program)
zh_CN: (外部程序)

en: Cannot export audio to %s
zh_CN: 无法将音频导出到 %s

en: Exporting the selected audio using command-line encoder
zh_CN: 用命令行方式的编码器导出选择的音频

en: Exporting the audio using command-line encoder
zh_CN: 用命令行方式的编码器导出音频

en: Command Output
zh_CN: 命令行输出

en: &OK
zh_CN: 确定(&O)

en: Bit Rate
zh_CN: 比特率

en: Quality (kbps)
zh_CN: 质量 (kbps)

en: Compression
zh_CN: 压缩

en: Frame Duration
zh_CN: 帧时长

en: Vbr Mode
zh_CN: Vbr 模式

en: Off
zh_CN: 关闭

en: On
zh_CN: 打开

en: Constrained
zh_CN: 受限

en: Application
zh_CN: 应用

en: Low Delay
zh_CN: 低延迟

en: Cutoff
zh_CN: 切除

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 未启用

en: Narrowband
zh_CN: 窄带

en: Mediumband
zh_CN: 中带

en: Wideband
zh_CN: 宽带

en: Super Wideband
zh_CN: 超宽带

en: Fullband
zh_CN: 整带

en: Open custom FFmpeg format options
zh_CN: 打开自定义 FFmpeg 格式选项

en: Current Format:
zh_CN: 当前格式：

en: Current Codec:
zh_CN: 当前编码：

en: FFmpeg : ERROR - Can't determine format description for file "%s".
zh_CN: FFmpeg：错误 - 不能确定文件“%s”的格式描述。

en: FFmpeg : ERROR - Can't allocate output format context.
zh_CN: FFmpeg：错误 - 无法满足输出格式所需的环境(可能缺少编码器，tag等信息) (Can't allocate output format context)

en: FFmpeg : ERROR - Can't add audio stream to output file "%s".
zh_CN: FFmpeg：错误 - 无法将音频流添加到输出文件“%s”中。

en: FFmpeg : ERROR - Can't open output file "%s" to write. Error code is %d.
zh_CN: FFmpeg：错误 - 无法打开输出文件“%s”以写入。错误代码： %d。

en: FFmpeg : ERROR - Can't write headers to output file "%s". Error code is %d.
zh_CN: FFmpeg：错误 - 无法为输出文件“%s”写入文件头。错误代码： %d。

note: i18n-hint: "codec" is short for a "coder-decoder" algorithm
en: FFmpeg cannot find audio codec 0x%x.
    Support for this codec is probably not compiled in.
zh_CN: FFmpeg 找不到音频编码器 0x%x。
    很可能没有编译入此编码器的支持。

en: The codec reported a generic error (EPERM)
zh_CN: 此编码报告了一个通用错误（EPERM）

en: The codec reported an invalid parameter (EINVAL)
zh_CN: 此编码报告了一个不可用的参数（EINVAL）

note: i18n-hint: "codec" is short for a "coder-decoder" algorithm
en: Can't open audio codec "%s" (0x%x)
    
    %s
zh_CN: 无法打开音频编解码器 "%s" (0x%x)
    
    %s

en: FFmpeg : ERROR - Can't allocate buffer to read into from audio FIFO.
zh_CN: FFmpeg：错误 - 无法分配缓冲区来从音频 FIFO 读取。

en: FFmpeg : ERROR - Couldn't write audio frame to output file.
zh_CN: FFmpeg : 错误 - 无法向输出文件写入音频帧。

en: FFmpeg : ERROR - Could not get sample buffer size
zh_CN: FFmpeg：错误 - 无法获取样本缓冲区大小

en: FFmpeg : ERROR - Could not allocate bytes for samples buffer
zh_CN: FFmpeg：错误 - 无法为样本缓冲区分配字节

en: FFmpeg : ERROR - Could not setup audio frame
zh_CN: FFmpeg：错误 - 无法设置音频帧

en: FFmpeg : ERROR - encoding frame failed
zh_CN: FFmpeg：错误 - 编码帧失败

en: FFmpeg : ERROR - Too much remaining data.
zh_CN: FFmpeg：错误 - 剩余数据太多。

en: FFmpeg : ERROR - nAudioFrameSizeOut too large.
zh_CN: FFmpeg：错误 - nAudioFrameSizeOut 太大。

en: Properly configured FFmpeg is required to proceed.
    You can configure it at Preferences > Libraries.
zh_CN: 需要正确配置 FFmpeg 才能继续。
    您可以在 首选项 > 库 中配置它。

en: Attempted to export %d channels, but maximum number of channels for selected output format is %d
zh_CN: 尝试导出 %d 个声道，但选择的输出格式支持的最大声道数是 %d

en: Exporting selected audio as %s
zh_CN: 正以 %s 导出选择的音频

en: Exporting the audio as %s
zh_CN: 正以 %s 导出音频

en: Invalid sample rate
zh_CN: 无效的采样率

en: Resample
zh_CN: 重采样

en: The project sample rate (%d) is not supported by the current output
    file format.
zh_CN: 当前输出文件格式不支持项目的采样率（%d）。

en: The project sample rate (%d) and bit rate (%d kbps) combination is not
    supported by the current output file format.
zh_CN: 当前输出文件格式不支持项目采样率（%d）
    和比特率（%d kbps）组合。

en: You may resample to one of the rates below.
zh_CN: 您可以重采样到下述任一采样率。

en: Sample Rates
zh_CN: 采样率

en: Main
zh_CN: 主要

en: LTP
zh_CN: LTP(长程预测)

en: M4A (AAC) Files (FFmpeg)
zh_CN: M4A (AAC) 文件 (FFmpeg)

en: AC3 Files (FFmpeg)
zh_CN: AC3 文件 (FFmpeg)

en: AMR (narrow band) Files (FFmpeg)
zh_CN: AMR (窄带) 文件 (FFmpeg)

en: Opus (OggOpus) Files (FFmpeg)
zh_CN: Opus (OggOpus) 文件 (FFmpeg)

en: WMA (version 2) Files (FFmpeg)
zh_CN: WMA (版本 2) 文件 (FFmpeg)

en: Custom FFmpeg Export
zh_CN: 自定义 FFmpeg 导出

en: Estimate
zh_CN: 预估

en: 2-level
zh_CN: 2 级

en: 4-level
zh_CN: 4 级

en: 8-level
zh_CN: 8 级

en: Full search
zh_CN: 完整搜索

en: Log search
zh_CN: 日志搜索

en: Configure custom FFmpeg options
zh_CN: 配置自定义 FFmpeg 选项

en: Preset:
zh_CN: 预设：

en: Load Preset
zh_CN: 载人预设

en: Save Preset
zh_CN: 保存预设

en: Delete Preset
zh_CN: 删除预设

en: Import Presets
zh_CN: 导入预设

en: Export Presets
zh_CN: 导出预设

en: Format:
zh_CN: 格式：

note: i18n-hint: "codec" is short for a "coder-decoder" algorithm
en: Codec:
zh_CN: 编码：

en: Not all formats and codecs are compatible. Nor are all option combinations compatible with all codecs.
zh_CN: 并非所有的格式和编码都是兼容的，并非所有的选项组合与编码都兼容.

en: Show All Formats
zh_CN: 显示所有格式

en: Show All Codecs
zh_CN: 显示所有编码

en: Formats
zh_CN: 格式

en: Codecs
zh_CN: 编解码器

en: General Options
zh_CN: 通用选项

en: ISO 639 3-letter language code
    Optional
    empty - automatic
zh_CN: ISO 639 3字符语言编码
    可选的
    空 - 自动

en: Language:
zh_CN: 语言：

en: Bit Reservoir
zh_CN: 比特池

note: i18n-hint: "codec" is short for a "coder-decoder" algorithm
en: Codec tag (FOURCC)
    Optional
    empty - automatic
zh_CN: 编解码器标签（FOURCC）
    可选
    空 - 自动

en: Tag:
zh_CN: 标签：

en: Bit Rate (bits/second) - influences the resulting file size and quality
    Some codecs may only accept specific values (128k, 192k, 256k etc)
    0 - automatic
    Recommended - 192000
zh_CN: 比特率（bit/秒）- 影响文件的大小和质量
    有些编码只接受特定的值（128k、192k、256k 等）
    0 - 自动
    建议 - 192000

en: Bit Rate:
zh_CN: 比特率：

en: Overall quality, used differently by different codecs
    Required for vorbis
    0 - automatic
    -1 - off (use bitrate instead)
zh_CN: 总体质量，在不同的编码中使用的不同
    Vorbis 必需
    0 - 自动
    -1 - 关（使用比特率代替）

en: Quality:
zh_CN: 质量：

en: Sample rate (Hz)
    0 - don't change sample rate
zh_CN: 采样率 (Hz)
    0 - 不改变采样率

en: Sample Rate:
zh_CN: 采样率：

en: Audio cutoff bandwidth (Hz)
    Optional
    0 - automatic
zh_CN: 音频裁去带宽 (Hz)
    可选
    0 - 自动

en: Cutoff:
zh_CN: 切除：

en: AAC Profile
    Low Complexity - default
    Most players won't play anything other than LC
zh_CN: AAC 配置
    低复杂度 - 默认
    多数播放器只能播放低复杂度

en: Profile:
zh_CN: 配置：

en: FLAC options
zh_CN: FLAC 选项

en: Compression level
    Required for FLAC
    -1 - automatic
    min - 0 (fast encoding, large output file)
    max - 10 (slow encoding, small output file)
zh_CN: 压缩级别
    FLAC 必需
    -1 - 自动
    最小 - 0（快速编码，输出文件大）
    最大 - 10（慢速编码，输出文件小）

en: Compression:
zh_CN: 压缩：

en: Frame size
    Optional
    0 - default
    min - 16
    max - 65535
zh_CN: 帧大小
    可选
    0 - 默认
    最小 - 16
    最大 - 65535

en: Frame:
zh_CN: 帧：

en: LPC coefficients precision
    Optional
    0 - default
    min - 1
    max - 15
zh_CN: 线性预测编码（LPC）系数精度
    可选
    0 - 默认
    最小 - 1
    最大 - 15

en: Prediction Order Method
    Estimate - fastest, lower compression
    Log search - slowest, best compression
    Full search - default
zh_CN: 预测序方法
    预估 - 最快，低压缩
    对数搜索 - 最慢，高压缩
    全搜索 - 默认

en: PdO Method:
zh_CN: PdO 方法：

en: Minimal prediction order
    Optional
    -1 - default
    min - 0
    max - 32 (with LPC) or 4 (without LPC)
zh_CN: 最小预测序
    可选 -1 - 默认
    最小 - 0 
    最大 - 32（用 LPC）或 4（不用 LPC）

en: Min. PdO
zh_CN: 最小 PdO

en: Maximal prediction order
    Optional
    -1 - default
    min - 0
    max - 32 (with LPC) or 4 (without LPC)
zh_CN: 最大预测序
    可选 -1 - 默认
    最小 - 0 
    最大 - 32（用 LPC）或 4（不用 LPC）

en: Max. PdO
zh_CN: 最大 PdO

en: Minimal partition order
    Optional
    -1 - default
    min - 0
    max - 8
zh_CN: 最小分区序
    可选
    -1 - 默认
    最小 - 0
    最大 - 8

en: Min. PtO
zh_CN: 最小 PtO

en: Maximal partition order
    Optional
    -1 - default
    min - 0
    max - 8
zh_CN: 最大分区序
    可选
    -1 - 默认
    最小 - 0
    最大 - 8

en: Max. PtO
zh_CN: 最大 PtO

note: i18n-hint:  Abbreviates "Linear Predictive Coding", but this text needs to be kept very short
en: Use LPC
zh_CN: 使用线性预测编码（LPC）

en: MPEG container options
zh_CN: MPEG 容器选项

en: Maximum bit rate of the multiplexed stream
    Optional
    0 - default
zh_CN: 多路流的最大比特率
    可选
    0 - 默认

note: i18n-hint: 'mux' is short for multiplexor, a device that selects between several inputs 'Mux Rate' is a parameter that has some bearing on compression ratio for MPEG it has a hard to predict effect on the degree of compression
en: Mux Rate:
zh_CN: 多路复合率：

note: i18n-hint: 'Packet Size' is a parameter that has some bearing on compression ratio for MPEG compression.  It measures how big a chunk of audio is compressed in one piece.
en: Packet size
    Optional
    0 - default
zh_CN: 包大小
    可选
    0 - 默认

note: i18n-hint: 'Packet Size' is a parameter that has some bearing on compression ratio for MPEG compression.  It measures how big a chunk of audio is compressed in one piece.
en: Packet Size:
zh_CN: 包大小：

en: You can't delete a preset without name
zh_CN: 不能删除没有名字的预设

en: Delete preset '%s'?
zh_CN: 删除预设 '%s'？

en: Confirm Deletion
zh_CN: 确认删除

en: You can't save a preset without a name
zh_CN: 您不能保存一个没有名字的预设

en: Select xml file with presets to import
zh_CN: 选择带预设的 XML 文件导入

en: No presets to export
zh_CN: 没有可导出的预设

en: Select xml file to export presets into
zh_CN: 选择将预设导出的xml文件

note: i18n-hint: "codec" is short for a "coder-decoder" algorithm
en: Format %s is not compatible with codec %s.
zh_CN: 格式 %s 不兼容解码器 %s。

note: i18n-hint: "codec" is short for a "coder-decoder" algorithm
en: Incompatible format and codec
zh_CN: 不兼容的格式和解码器

en: Failed to guess format
zh_CN: 猜测格式失败

note: i18n-hint: "codec" is short for a "coder-decoder" algorithm
en: Failed to find the codec
zh_CN: 寻找编码失败

en: FFmpeg was configured in Preferences and successfully loaded before, 
    but this time Audacity failed to load it at startup. 
    
    You may want to go back to Preferences > Libraries and re-configure it.
zh_CN: 之前 FFmpeg 已经在偏好设置中配置并成功加载，
    但是这次 Audacity 启动时没有成功加载它。
    
    您可以回到 首选项 > 库 重新配置它。

en: FFmpeg startup failed
zh_CN: FFmpeg 启动失败

en: FFmpeg library not found
zh_CN: 没有找到 FFmpeg 库

en: Locate FFmpeg
zh_CN: 定位 FFmpeg

en: Audacity needs the file '%s' to import and export audio via FFmpeg.
zh_CN: Audacity 需要文件 %s 来通过 FFmpeg 导出／导入音频。

en: Location of '%s':
zh_CN: “%s” 的位置：

en: To find '%s', click here -->
zh_CN: 要寻找 “%s”，请点击这里→

en: To get a free copy of FFmpeg, click here -->
zh_CN: 要获取免费的 FFmpeg 副本，点击这里→

note: i18n-hint: (verb)
en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

en: Only avformat.dll
zh_CN: 仅 avformat.dll

en: Only libavformat.dylib
zh_CN: 仅 libavformat.dylib

en: Only libavformat.so
zh_CN: 仅 libavformat.so

note: i18n-hint: It's asking for the location of a file, for example, "Where is lame_enc.dll?" - you could translate "Where would I find the file '%s'?" instead if you want.
en: Where is '%s'?
zh_CN: '%s' 在哪里？

en: FFmpeg not found
zh_CN: 找不到 FFmpeg

en: Audacity attempted to use FFmpeg to import an audio file,
    but the libraries were not found.
    
    To use FFmpeg import, go to Edit > Preferences > Libraries
    to download or locate the FFmpeg libraries.
zh_CN: Audacity 尝试使用 FFmpeg 导入音频文件，
    但未找到库。
    
    要使用 FFmpeg 导入，请转到“编辑”>“首选项”>“库”
    以下载或找到 FFmpeg 库。

en: Do not show this warning again
zh_CN: 不再显示这个警告

en: FFmpeg Import/Export Library
zh_CN: FFmpeg 导入/导出库

en: No compatible FFmpeg library was found
zh_CN: 没有找到兼容的 FFmpeg 库

en: FFmpeg Library Version:
zh_CN: FFmpeg 库版本：

en: FFmpeg Library:
zh_CN: FFmpeg 库：

en: Loca&te...
zh_CN: 定位(&T)...

en: Dow&nload
zh_CN: 下载(&N)

en: Audacity has automatically detected valid FFmpeg libraries.
    Do you still want to locate them manually?
zh_CN: Audacity已自动检测到有效的 FFmpeg库.
    您仍想手动定位吗?

en: Success
zh_CN: 成功

en: Error Saving FFmpeg Presets
zh_CN: 保存 VST 预设错误

en: Overwrite preset '%s'?
zh_CN: 覆盖现有的预设“%s”？

en: Confirm Overwrite
zh_CN: 确认覆盖

en: Please select format before saving a profile
zh_CN: 请在保存配置前选择格式

note: i18n-hint: "codec" is short for a "coder-decoder" algorithm
en: Please select codec before saving a profile
zh_CN: 请在保存配置前选择编码

en: Preset '%s' does not exist.
zh_CN: 预设“%s”不存在。

en: Replace preset '%s'?
zh_CN: 替换预设“%s”？

en: FFmpeg-compatible files
zh_CN: FFmpeg 兼容文件

en: Try installing FFmpeg.
zh_CN: 尝试安装 FFmpeg。

note: i18n-hint: "codec" is short for a "coder-decoder" algorithm
en: Index[%02x] Codec[%s], Language[%s], Bitrate[%s], Channels[%d], Duration[%d]
zh_CN: 索引[%02x] 编解码器[%s], 语言[%s], 比特率[%s], 声道数[%d], 时长[%d]

en: Bit Depth
zh_CN: 位深度

en: 16 bit
zh_CN: 16 位

en: 24 bit
zh_CN: 24 位

en: Level
zh_CN: 电平

en: 0 (fastest)
zh_CN: 0（最快）

en: 8 (best)
zh_CN: 8（最好）

en: FLAC Files
zh_CN: FLAC 文件

en: FLAC export couldn't open %s
zh_CN: FLAC 导出不能打开 %s

en: FLAC encoder failed to initialize
    Status: %d
zh_CN: FLAC 编码器初始化失败
    状态： %d

en: Exporting the selected audio as FLAC
zh_CN: 正在导出选中音频为 FLAC 文件

en: Exporting the audio as FLAC
zh_CN: 正在导出音频为 FLAC 格式

en: FLAC files
zh_CN: FLAC 文件

en: List of Files in basic text format
zh_CN: 基本文本格式的文件列表

note: i18n-hint: You do not need to translate "LOF"
en: Invalid window offset in LOF file.
zh_CN: LOF 文件中的窗口偏移无效。

note: i18n-hint: You do not need to translate "LOF"
en: Invalid duration in LOF file.
zh_CN: LOF 文件中的持续时间无效。

en: MIDI tracks cannot be offset individually, only audio files can be.
zh_CN: MIDI 轨道不能单独偏移，只有音频文件才可以。

note: i18n-hint: You do not need to translate "LOF"
en: Invalid track offset in LOF file.
zh_CN: LOF 文件中的轨道偏移无效。

en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

en: MP2 Files
zh_CN: MP2 文件

en: Cannot export MP2 with this sample rate and bit rate
zh_CN: 不能使用此采样率和比特率组合导出 MP2

en: Unable to open target file for writing
zh_CN: 不能打开目标文件写入

en: Exporting selected audio at %ld kbps
zh_CN: 以 %ld kbps 导出选择的音频中

en: Exporting the audio at %ld kbps
zh_CN: 以 %ld kbps 导出音频中

en: 220-260 kbps (Best Quality)
zh_CN: 220-260 kbps（最佳质量）

en: 45-85 kbps (Smaller files)
zh_CN: 45-85 kbps （更小的文件）

en: Excessive, 320 kbps
zh_CN: 过高，320 kbps

en: Extreme, 220-260 kbps
zh_CN: 极端，220-260 kbps

en: Standard, 170-210 kbps
zh_CN: 标准，170-210 kbps

en: Medium, 145-185 kbps
zh_CN: 中等，145-185 kbps

en: Excessive
zh_CN: 过高

en: Extreme
zh_CN: 极端

en: Standard
zh_CN: 标准

en: Medium
zh_CN: 中等

en: Bit Rate Mode
zh_CN: 比特率模式

en: Preset
zh_CN: 预设

en: Variable
zh_CN: 可变

en: Average
zh_CN: 平均

en: Constant
zh_CN: 静态

note: i18n-hint: meaning accuracy in reproduction of sounds
en: Quality
zh_CN: 质量

note: i18n-hint: LAME is the name of an MP3 converter and should not be translated
en: Locate LAME
zh_CN: 定位 LAME

en: Audacity needs the file %s to create MP3s.
zh_CN: Audacity 需要文件 %s 来创建 MP3。

en: Location of %s:
zh_CN: %s 的位置：

note: i18n-hint: There is a  button to the right of the arrow.
en: To find %s, click here -->
zh_CN: 要寻找 %s，点击这里→

note: i18n-hint: There is a  button to the right of the arrow.
en: To get a free copy of LAME, click here -->
zh_CN: 获取 LAME 的免费副本，点击这里 →

note: i18n-hint: It's asking for the location of a file, for * example, "Where is lame_enc.dll?" - you could translate * "Where would I find the file %s" instead if you want.
en: Where is %s?
zh_CN: %s 的位置？

en: You are linking to lame_enc.dll v%d.%d. This version is not compatible with Audacity %d.%d.%d.
    Please download the latest version of 'LAME for Audacity'.
zh_CN: 试图连接到 lame_enc.dll v%d.%d。此版本与 Audacity %d.%d.%d 不兼容。
    请下载最新版本的 '适用于 Audacity 的 LAME'。

en: Only lame_enc.dll
zh_CN: 仅 lame_enc.dll

en: Only libmp3lame64bit.dylib
zh_CN: 仅 libmp3lame64bit.dylib

en: Only libmp3lame.dylib
zh_CN: 仅 libmp3lame.dylib

en: Only libmp3lame.so
zh_CN: 仅 libmp3lame.so

en: Primary shared object files
zh_CN: 主要共享对象文件

en: Extended libraries
zh_CN: 扩展库

en: Only libmp3lame.so.0
zh_CN: 仅 libmp3lame.so.0

en: MP3 Files
zh_CN: MP3 文件

en: Could not open MP3 encoding library!
zh_CN: 无法打开 MP3 编码库！

en: Could not initialize MP3 encoding library!
zh_CN: 无法初始化 MP3 编码库！

en: Not a valid or supported MP3 encoding library!
zh_CN: 不是有效的或支持的 MP3 编码库！

en: Unable to initialize MP3 stream
zh_CN: 不能初始化 MP3 流

en: Exporting selected audio with %s preset
zh_CN: 正用预设 %s 导出选择的音频

en: Exporting the audio with %s preset
zh_CN: 正用预设 %s 导出音频

en: Exporting selected audio with VBR quality %s
zh_CN: 正以 VBR（可变比特率）质量 %s 导出选择音频

en: Exporting the audio with VBR quality %s
zh_CN: 正以 VBR（可变比特率）质量 %s 导出音频

en: Exporting selected audio at %d Kbps
zh_CN: 正以%d Kbps 导出选择的音频

en: Exporting the audio at %d Kbps
zh_CN: 正以%d Kbps 导出音频

en: Error %ld returned from MP3 encoder
zh_CN: 错误，MP3 编码器返回 %ld

en: The project sample rate (%d) is not supported by the MP3
    file format.
zh_CN: MP3 文件格式不支持项目采样率（%d）。

en: The project sample rate (%d) and bit rate (%d kbps) combination is not
    supported by the MP3 file format.
zh_CN: MP3 文件格式不支持项目采样率（%d）和
    比特率（%d kbps）组合。

en: MP3 export library not found
zh_CN: 没有找到 MP3 导出库

en: (Built-in)
zh_CN: （内置）

en: LAME MP3 Export Library
zh_CN: LAME MP3 导出库

en: MP3 Library Version:
zh_CN: MP3 库版本：

en: MP3 files
zh_CN: MP3 文件

en: Ogg Vorbis Files
zh_CN: Ogg Vorbis 文件

en: Unable to export - rate or quality problem
zh_CN: 无法导出 - 码率等问题

en: Unable to export - problem initialising
zh_CN: 无法导出 - 初始化问题

en: Unable to export - problem creating stream
zh_CN: 无法导出 - 流创建问题

en: Unable to export - problem with packets
zh_CN: 无法导出 - 数据包问题

en: Unable to export - problem with file
zh_CN: 无法导出 - 文件的问题

en: Exporting the selected audio as Ogg Vorbis
zh_CN: 导出所选音频为 Ogg Vorbis 文件

en: Exporting the audio as Ogg Vorbis
zh_CN: 导出所选音频为 Ogg Vorbis 格式

en: Ogg Vorbis files
zh_CN: Ogg Vorbis 文件

en: Index[%02x] Version[%d], Channels[%d], Rate[%ld]
zh_CN: 索引[%02x] 版本[%d], 声道[%d], 比率[%ld]

en: Media read error
zh_CN: 介质读取错误

en: Not an Ogg Vorbis file
zh_CN: 不是 Ogg Vorbis 文件

en: Vorbis version mismatch
zh_CN: Vorbis 版本不匹配

en: Invalid Vorbis bitstream header
zh_CN: 无效的 Vorbis 比特流头部

en: Internal logic fault
zh_CN: 内部处理错误

en: no error
zh_CN: 没有错误

en: invalid argument
zh_CN: 参数无效

en: buffer too small
zh_CN: 缓冲区太小

en: internal error
zh_CN: 内部错误

en: invalid packet
zh_CN: 包无效

en: not implemented
zh_CN: 暂未实现

en: invalid state
zh_CN: 状态无效

en: memory allocation has failed
zh_CN: 内存分配失败

en: Auto
zh_CN: 自动

en: Maximum
zh_CN: 最大

en: VBR Mode
zh_CN: VBR 模式

en: Optimize for
zh_CN: 优化对象

en: Speech
zh_CN: 语音

en: Buffer overflow in OGG packet
zh_CN: OGG 封包时发生缓冲区溢出

en: Unable to write OGG page header
zh_CN: 无法写入 OGG 标头

en: Unable to write OGG page
zh_CN: 无法写入 OGG 页面

en: Opus Files
zh_CN: Opus 文件

en: Unsupported sample rate
zh_CN: 采样率不支持

en: Exporting selected audio as Opus
zh_CN: 正在将选中音频导出为 Opus

en: Exporting the audio as Opus
zh_CN: 正在将音频导出为 Opus

en: Unable to create Opus encoder
zh_CN: 无法创建 Opus 编码器

en: Unable to set bitrate
zh_CN: 无法设置比特率

en: Unable to set complexity
zh_CN: 无法设置复杂性

en: Unable to set bandwidth
zh_CN: 无法设置频段宽度

en: Unable to set VBR mode
zh_CN: 无法设置 VBR 模式

en: Unable to set CVBR mode
zh_CN: 无法设置 CVBR 模式

en: Unable to get lookahead
zh_CN: 无法进行预读

en: Failed to calculate correct preskip
zh_CN: 无法计算正确的预跳

en: Failed to encode input buffer
zh_CN: 输入缓冲区编码失败

en: Opus files
zh_CN: Opus 文件

en: File has changed the number of channels in the middle.
zh_CN: 文件中有声道数改变。

en: IO error reading from file
zh_CN: 读取文件时发生输入/输出错误

en: not an Opus file
zh_CN: 不是 Opus 文件

en: invalid header
zh_CN: 无效的标头

en: unsupported version
zh_CN: 不支持的版本

en: invalid stream structure
zh_CN: 无效的串流结构

en: stream is not seekable
zh_CN: 无法定位串流

en: invalid timestamp
zh_CN: 无效的时间戳

en: Failed to decode Opus file: %s
zh_CN: 无法解码 OPUS 文件：%s

en: WAV (Microsoft)
zh_CN: WAV (微软)

en: Encoding
zh_CN: 编码

en: Header
zh_CN: 文件头

en: Other uncompressed files
zh_CN: 其它未压缩音频文件

en: GSM 6.10 requires mono
zh_CN: GSM 6.10 需要单声道

en: WAVEX and GSM 6.10 formats are not compatible
zh_CN: WAVEX 和 GSM 6.10 格式不兼容

en: Cannot export audio in this format.
zh_CN: 无法以此格式导出音频。

en: You have attempted to Export a WAV or AIFF file which would be greater than 4GB.
    Audacity cannot do this, the Export was abandoned.
zh_CN: 您尝试导出一个大于 4 GB 的 WAV 或 AIFF 文件。
    Audacity 无法完成，将丢弃此次导出。

en: Exporting the selected audio as %s
zh_CN: 输选中的音频为 %s

note: i18n-hint: %s will be the error message from libsndfile, which * is usually something unhelpful (and untranslated) like "system * error"
en: Error while writing %s file (disk full?).
    Libsndfile says "%s"
zh_CN: 写%s 文件时出错 (磁盘满了?).
    Libsndfile %s"

en: WAV, AIFF, and other uncompressed types
zh_CN: WAV、AIFF 及其它未压缩类型

note: i18n-hint: "codec" is short for a "coder-decoder" algorithm
en: FLAC (FLAC Lossless Audio Codec)
zh_CN: FLAC (FLAC 无损音频编码)

en: Signed 8 bit PCM
zh_CN: 有符号 8 位 PCM

en: Signed 16 bit PCM
zh_CN: 有符号 16 位 PCM

en: Signed 24 bit PCM
zh_CN: 带符号的 24 位 PCM

en: Signed 32 bit PCM
zh_CN: 有符号 32 位 PCM

en: Unsigned 8 bit PCM
zh_CN: 无符号 8 位 PCM

en: 32 bit float
zh_CN: 32 位浮点

en: 64 bit float
zh_CN: 64 位浮点

en: 12 bit DWVW
zh_CN: 12 位 DWVW

en: 16 bit DWVW
zh_CN: 16 位 DWVW

en: 24 bit DWVW
zh_CN: 24 位 DWVW

en: 16 bit DPCM
zh_CN: 16 位 DPCM

en: 8 bit DPCM
zh_CN: 8 位 DPCM

en: Low Quality (Fast)
zh_CN: 低质量（快）

en: Normal Quality
zh_CN: 一般质量

en: High Quality (Slow)
zh_CN: 高质量（慢）

en: Very High Quality (Slowest)
zh_CN: 极高质量（最慢）

en: Hybrid Mode
zh_CN: 混合模式

en: Create Correction(.wvc) File
zh_CN: 创建修正（.WVC）文件

en: WavPack Files
zh_CN: WavPack 文件

en: Unable to create target file for writing
zh_CN: 无法创建写入目标文件

en: Exporting selected audio as WavPack
zh_CN: 正在将选中音频导出为 WavPack

en: Exporting the audio as WavPack
zh_CN: 正在将音频导出为 WavPack

en: WavPack files
zh_CN: WavPack 文件

en: Encountered %d errors decoding WavPack file!
zh_CN: 解码 WavPack 文件时发生了 %d 个错误！

en: &Nyquist Workbench...
zh_CN: Nyquist 工作台(&N)...

en: &Undo	Ctrl+Z
zh_CN: 撤消(&U)	Ctrl+Z

en: &Redo	Ctrl+Y
zh_CN: 重做(&R)	Ctrl+Y

en: Cu&t	Ctrl+X
zh_CN: 剪切(&T)	Ctrl+X

en: &Copy	Ctrl+C
zh_CN: 复制(&C)	Ctrl+C

en: &Paste	Ctrl+V
zh_CN: 粘贴(&P)	Ctrl+V

en: Cle&ar	Ctrl+L
zh_CN: 清除(&A)	Ctrl+L

en: Select A&ll	Ctrl+A
zh_CN: 全选(&L)	Ctrl+A

en: &Find...	Ctrl+F
zh_CN: 查找(&F)...	Ctrl+F

en: &Matching Paren	F8
zh_CN: 匹配的括号(&M)	F8

en: &Top S-expr	F9
zh_CN: 顶部的 S-expr(&T)	F9

en: &Higher S-expr	F10
zh_CN: 更高的 S-expr(&H)	F10

en: &Previous S-expr	F11
zh_CN: 上一个 S-expr(&P)	F11

en: &Next S-expr	F12
zh_CN: 下一个 S-expr(&N)	F12

en: &Go to
zh_CN: 转到(&G)

en: Select &Font...
zh_CN: 选择字体(&F)...

en: Split &Vertically
zh_CN: 垂直分割(&V)

en: Split &Horizontally
zh_CN: 水平分割(&H)

en: Show S&cript
zh_CN: 显示脚本(&C)

en: Show &Output
zh_CN: 显示输出(&O)

en: &Large Icons
zh_CN: 大图标(&L)

en: &Small Icons
zh_CN: 小图标(&S)

en: Toolbar
zh_CN: 工具栏

en: &Go	F5
zh_CN: 转到(&G)	F5

en: &Stop	F6
zh_CN: 停止(&S)	F6

en: &About
zh_CN: 关于(&A)

en: Script
zh_CN: 脚本

note: i18n-hint noun
en: Output
zh_CN: 输出

en: Load Nyquist script
zh_CN: 加载 Nyquist 脚本

en: Nyquist scripts (*.ny)|*.ny|Lisp scripts (*.lsp)|*.lsp|All files|*
zh_CN: Nyquist 脚本 (*.ny)|*.ny|Lisp 脚本 (*.lsp)|*.lsp|所有文件|*

en: Script was not saved.
zh_CN: 脚本未保存。

en: Save Nyquist script
zh_CN: 保存 Nyquist 脚本

en: Find dialog
zh_CN: 查找对话框

en: Harvey Lubin (logo)
zh_CN: Harvey Lubin (LOGO)

en: Tango Icon Gallery (toolbar icons)
zh_CN: Tango 图标库 （工具栏图标）

en: External Audacity module which provides a simple IDE for writing effects.
zh_CN: 外部 Audacity 模块，提供了一个简单的用于编写效果器的 IDE。

en: Nyquist Effect Workbench
zh_CN: Nyquist 效果工作台

en: No matches found
zh_CN: 未找到匹配项

en: Code has been modified. Are you sure?
zh_CN: 代码已被修改。确定吗？

en: Untitled
zh_CN: 无标题

en: Nyquist Effect Workbench -
zh_CN: Nyquist 效果工作台 -

en: New
zh_CN: 新建

en: New script
zh_CN: 新建脚本

en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: Open script
zh_CN: 打开脚本

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Save script
zh_CN: 保存脚本

en: Save As
zh_CN: 另存为

en: Save script as...
zh_CN: 脚本另存为...

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Copy to clipboard
zh_CN: 复制到剪贴板

en: Cut
zh_CN: 剪切

en: Cut to clipboard
zh_CN: 剪切到剪贴板

en: Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴

en: Paste from clipboard
zh_CN: 从剪贴板粘贴

note: i18n-hint verb; to empty or erase
en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: Clear selection
zh_CN: 清除选区

en: Select All
zh_CN: 全选

en: Select all text
zh_CN: 选择所有文本

en: Undo
zh_CN: 撤销

en: Undo last change
zh_CN: 撤消上次更改

en: Redo
zh_CN: 重做

en: Redo previous change
zh_CN: 重做上一次更改

en: Find
zh_CN: 查找

en: Find text
zh_CN: 查找文本

en: Match
zh_CN: 匹配

en: Go to matching paren
zh_CN: 转到匹配的括号

en: Top
zh_CN: 顶部

en: Go to top S-expr
zh_CN: 转到顶部的 S-expr

en: Up
zh_CN: 向上

en: Go to higher S-expr
zh_CN: 转到上层 S-expr

en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一个

en: Go to previous S-expr
zh_CN: 转到上一个 S-expr

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一个

en: Go to next S-expr
zh_CN: 转到下一个 S-expr

note: i18n-hint noun
en: Start
zh_CN: 开始

en: Start script
zh_CN: 启动脚本

en: Stop script
zh_CN: 停止脚本

en: Waiting for audio.com
zh_CN: 正在等待 audio.con

en: An action on audio.com is required before you can continue. You can cancel this operation.
zh_CN: 您需要在 audio.com 上执行操作才能继续。您可以取消此操作。

en: Save to audio.com
zh_CN: 保存到 audio.com

en: Generating audio preview...
zh_CN: 正在生成音频预览...

en: Open from audio.com
zh_CN: 从 audio.com 打开

en: Synchronizing project
zh_CN: 同步项目

en: Previews can be updated only for Cloud projects
zh_CN: 仅可更新云项目的预览

en: Save &To Cloud...
zh_CN: 保存到云端(&T)...

en: &Update Cloud Audio Preview
zh_CN: 更新云端音频预览(&U)

en: Open Fro&m Cloud...
zh_CN: 从云端打开​​(&M)...

en: S&hare Audio...
zh_CN: 分享音频(&H)...

en: Cloud
zh_CN: 云端

en: Account
zh_CN: 帐户

en: Export behavior
zh_CN: 导出行为

en: S&how 'How would you like to export?' dialog
zh_CN: 显示“您希望如何导出？”对话框(&H)

en: Save behavior
zh_CN: 保存行为

en: Always &ask
zh_CN: 始终询问(&A)

en: Always &save to cloud
zh_CN: 始终保存到云端(&S)

en: Always save to the co&mputer
zh_CN: 始终保存到计算机(&M)

en: Temporary Cloud files directory
zh_CN: 临时云端文件目录

en: &Location:
zh_CN: 位置(&L)

en: &Browse...
zh_CN: 浏览(&B)...

en: days
zh_CN: 天

en: &Remove temporary files after:
zh_CN: 删除临时文件(&R)：

en: Preferences for Cloud
zh_CN: 云端首选项设置

en: Choose a location to place the temporary directory
zh_CN: 选择存放临时目录的位置

en: Temporary files directory cannot be on a FAT drive.
zh_CN: 临时文件目录不能放置在 FAT 文件系统磁盘上。

en: Cannot set the preference.
zh_CN: 无法设置首选项设置。

en: Failed.
zh_CN: 失败。

en: Syncing to audio.com... (%d%%)
zh_CN: 正在同步到 audio.com...(%d%%)

en: Project is syncing with audio.com. Do you want to stop the sync process?
zh_CN: 项目正在与 audio.com 同步。要停止同步过程吗？

en: Waiting for space to free up
zh_CN: 等待空间释放

en: Once you have made storage space available on audio.com, click Retry.
zh_CN: 在 audio.com 上释放存储空间后，请单击“重试”。

en: Share Audio
zh_CN: 分享音频

en: Get Effects
zh_CN: 获取效果

note: i18n-hint: Clicking this menu item shows the toolbar that opens Share Audio dialog
en: &Share Audio Toolbar
zh_CN: 分享音频工具栏(&S)

en: You are not signed in
zh_CN: 您还没有登录

en: Sign in
zh_CN: 登录

en: &Sign Out
zh_CN: 注销(&S)

en: Don't show this again
zh_CN: 不再显示此内容

note: i18n-hint: A title that is shown on the first project save that allows the user to select Cloud or local save.
en: How would you like to save?
zh_CN: 您想如何保存？

en: Save to the Cloud (free)
zh_CN: 保存到云端（免费）

en: Your project is backed up privately on audio.com. You can access your work from any device and collaborate on your project with others. Cloud saving is free for a limited number of projects.
zh_CN: 您的项目已在 audio.com 上私下备份。您可以通过任何设备访问您的工作并与他人合作完成您的项目。云端保存对有限数量的项目是免费的。

en: &Save to Cloud
zh_CN: 保存到云端(&S)

en: On your computer
zh_CN: 在你的电脑

en: Files are saved on your device.
    Note: To export MP3 and WAV files, use File > Export Audio instead.
zh_CN: 文件已保存在您的设备上。
    注意：要导出 MP3 和 WAV 文件，请使用文件 > 导出音频。

en: Save to &computer
zh_CN: 保存到计算机(&C)

en: &Remember my choice and don't show again
zh_CN: 记住我的选择，不再显示

note: i18n-hint: A title that is shown on export that allows the user to select Cloud or local export.
en: How would you like to export?
zh_CN: 您希望如何导出？

en: Share to audio.com
zh_CN: 分享到 audio.com

en: Uploads an uncompressed audio file and generates a shareable link. This link allows others to download the file in either .wav or .mp3 format.
zh_CN: 上传未压缩的音频文件并生成可共享的链接。此链接允许其他人以 .wav 或 .mp3 格式下载文件。

en: &Share to audio.com
zh_CN: 分享到 audio.com(&S)

en: Export MP3s, WAVs, FLACs and other formats to your computer.
zh_CN: 将 MP3、WAV、FLAC 和其他格式导出到您的计算机。

en: Export to &computer
zh_CN: 导出到计算机(&C)

en: &Don't show again
zh_CN: 不再显示(&D)

en: Project Name
zh_CN: 项目名称

en: Private
zh_CN: 私人

en: Unlisted
zh_CN: 非公开

en: Public
zh_CN: 公开

en: Save to computer...
zh_CN: 保存到计算机...

en: We encountered an issue syncing your file
zh_CN: 我们在同步您的文件时遇到问题

en: Don't worry, your changes will be saved to a temporary location and will be synchronized to your cloud copy when your internet connection resumes.
zh_CN: 不用担心，您的更改将保存到临时位置，并在您的互联网连接恢复时同步到您的云副本。

en: Log in to audio.com to proceed.
zh_CN: 登录 audio.com 继续。

en: Link account
zh_CN: 关联账户

en: We were unable to link your account. Please try again.
zh_CN: 无法关联您的账户。请重试。

en: &Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(&C)

en: &Try again
zh_CN: 重试(&T)

en: Account linked successfully!
zh_CN: 账户关联成功！

en: Enter token to link your account
zh_CN: 输入关联账户用的口令

en: Sign-in and get the token
zh_CN: 登录并获取令牌

en: Token
zh_CN: 口令

en: C&ontinue
zh_CN: 继续 (&C)

en: L&ink audio.com account...
zh_CN: 链接 audio.com 帐户(&I)...

en: Create cloud account
zh_CN: 创建云账户

en: Sign in to cloud
zh_CN: 登录到云

en: Oops! It looks like there was an issue with your input.
    Please ensure your email is correct and that your password is at least 8 characters long
zh_CN: 哎呀！您的输入似乎有问题。
    请确保您的电子邮件正确无误，并且密码长度至少为 8 个字符

en: Sorry, but it seems the email or password you entered is incorrect.
    Please double-check your credentials and try again!
zh_CN: 抱歉，您输入的电子邮件或密码似乎不正确。
    请仔细检查您的凭据并重试！

en: Sign in to save to the cloud
zh_CN: 登录以保存到云

en: Continue with Google
zh_CN: 继续使用 Google

en: Continue with Facebook
zh_CN: 继续使用 Facebook

en: Email
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Forgot your password?
zh_CN: 忘记密码了吗？

en: Already have an account?
zh_CN: 已有账户？

en: Sign in here
zh_CN: 在此登录

en: Need an account?
zh_CN: 需要一个帐户吗？

en: Continue
zh_CN: 继续

en: This project is no longer saved to the Cloud
zh_CN: 此项目不再保存到云端

en: This project was removed from audio.com and therefore cannot be saved at this time.
zh_CN: 该项目已从 audio.com 中删除，因此目前无法保存。

en: You can either save it to the Cloud as a new project, or save it to your computer.
zh_CN: 您可以将其作为新项目保存到云端，也可以将其保存到您的计算机。

en: Save to computer
zh_CN: 保存到计算机

en: Save to Cloud
zh_CN: 保存到云端

en: Your project storage limit has been reached.
zh_CN: 您的项目存储已达到限制。

en: You may need to remove older projects to make space available. For more options, visit audio.com
zh_CN: 您可能需要删除较旧的项目以腾出空间。如需更多选项，请访问 audio.com

en: You can also save this project locally to avoid losing changes.
zh_CN: 您还可以在本地保存该项目以避免丢失更改。

en: Visit audio.com
zh_CN: 访问 audio.com

en: Project version conflict detected
zh_CN: 检测到项目版本冲突

en: There's a newer version of this Audacity project on Audio.com. Saving this project will replace it as the newest version instead.
zh_CN: Audio.com 上有此 Audacity 项目的较新版本。保存此项目将替换为最新版本。

en: Save this project
zh_CN: 保存该项目

en: Discard and open latest version
zh_CN: 放弃并打开最新版本

en: Project contains unsaved changes. There's a newer version of this Audacity project on Audio.com. Discarding changes will open the latest version instead.
zh_CN: 项目包含未保存的更改。Audio.com 上有此 Audacity 项目的较新版本。放弃更改将改为打开最新版本。

en: Open local project
zh_CN: 打开本地项目

en: Cloud project conflict
zh_CN: 云端项目冲突

en: You are attempting to open a new active version of this project when there is already one open. Please select which version you wish to remain open.
zh_CN: 当已有一个版本打开时，您正试图打开该项目的新活动版本。请选择您希望保持打开的版本。

en: Keep currently open version
zh_CN: 保留当前打开的版本

en: Open new version
zh_CN: 打开新版本

en: Open from Cloud
zh_CN: 从云端打开

en: less than 1 minute
zh_CN: 不到 1 分钟

en: one minutes ago | %d minutes ago
zh_CN[0]: %d 分钟前

en: one hour ago | %d hours ago
zh_CN[0]: %d 小时前

en: Modified
zh_CN: 已修改

en: Failed to authorize account
zh_CN: 账户授权失败

en: Loading projects list...
zh_CN: 正在加载项目列表...

en: Failed to get projects list
zh_CN: 无法获取项目列表

en: Cloud saved projects
zh_CN: 云端保存的项目

en: Search:
zh_CN: 搜索：

en: Prev
zh_CN: 上一个

en: View in audio.com
zh_CN: 在 audio.com 查看

en: Page %d of %d
zh_CN: 第 %d 页，共 %d 页

en: Anyone will be able to listen to this audio.
zh_CN: 任何人都可以听到这个音频。

en: Only you and people you share a link with will be able to listen to this audio.
zh_CN: 只有你和被分享链接的人可以听此音频。

en: Are you sure you want to cancel?
zh_CN: 你确定要取消吗？

en: Cancel upload to Audio.com
zh_CN: 取消上传到 Audio.com

en: Uploading audio...
zh_CN: 正在上传音频...

en: We are unable to upload this file. Please try again and make sure to link to your audio.com account before uploading.
zh_CN: 我们无法上传此文件。请再试一次，确保在上传前关联了 audio.com 账户。

en: Upload error
zh_CN: 上传错误

en: We are unable to prepare this file for uploading.
zh_CN: 我们无法准备上传用的文件。

en: Finalizing upload...
zh_CN: 正在完成上传...

en: Track Title
zh_CN: 轨道标题

en: Preparing audio...
zh_CN: 正在准备音频...

en: You are not authorized to access this project.
zh_CN: 您无权访问此项目。

en: You tried to access a project that has expired.
zh_CN: 您尝试访问已过期的项目。

en: Audacity had trouble connecting to the server.
zh_CN: Audacity 无法连接到服务器。

en: The project is too large to upload. Please save it to your computer instead.
zh_CN: 项目太大，无法上传。请将其保存到您的计算机中。

en: You don't have access to this project.
zh_CN: 您无权访问此项目。

en: The project could not be found.
zh_CN: 找不到该项目。

en: The server responded with something Audacity could not understand.
zh_CN: 服务器响应了一些 Audacity 无法理解的内容。

en: Audacity encountered an internal error.
zh_CN: Audacity 遇到内部错误。

en: Audio.com encountered an internal error.
zh_CN: Audio.com 遇到内部错误。

en: Audacity encountered an unknown error.
zh_CN: Audacity 遇到未知错误。

en: Sync failed
zh_CN: 同步失败

en: Error details:
    %s
zh_CN: 错误详细信息:
    %s

en: Syncing your project
zh_CN: 同步你的项目

en: The project will sync in background while you work. You can check the sync status on the bottom right corner of Audacity at any time
zh_CN: 工作时，项目将在后台同步。您可以随时在 Audacity 的右下角查看同步状态

en: Success!
zh_CN: 成功！

en: All saved changes will now update to the cloud. You can manage this file from your uploaded projects page on audio.com
zh_CN: 所有已保存的更改现在都将更新到云端。您可以从 audio.com 上的已上传项目页面管理此文件

en: Done
zh_CN: 完成

en: Cloud project incomplete
zh_CN: 云端项目未完成

en: The latest version of this project was not fully uploaded to audio.com. You can load the last complete version instead.
zh_CN: 该项目的最新版本尚未完整上传至 audio.com。您可以加载最新完整版本。

en: Load latest
zh_CN: 加载最新

en: No version of this project has been fully uploaded to audio.com. It cannot be loaded.
zh_CN: 此项目的任何一个版本都未完整上传至 audio.com。无法加载。

en: You have canceled this upload to audio.com
zh_CN: 您已取消此次上传到 audio.com

en: Retry
zh_CN: 重试

en: An action on audio.com is required before you can continue. Once you are done with it, click Retry
zh_CN: 需要在 audio.com 上进行操作后才能继续。完成后请点击“重试”

en: Loading...
zh_CN: 正在加载...

en: Please wait...
zh_CN: 请稍候...

en: Connection error
zh_CN: 连接错误

en: Audacity is unable to connect to MuseHub.com. Please check your connection and try again.
zh_CN: Audacity 无法连接到 MuseHub.com。请检查您的连接并重试。

en: Try again
zh_CN: 再试一次

en: Get it on MuseHub
zh_CN: 从 MuseHub 获取

en: Become a partner
zh_CN: 成为合作伙伴

en: Become a MuseHub partner
zh_CN: 成为 MuseHub 合作伙伴

en: You can reach millions of music creators by publishing your apps, effects and sounds on MuseHub. If you're a developer and interested in publishing your products on MuseHub, you can apply today.
zh_CN: 通过在 MuseHub 上发布您的应用程序、效果和声音，您可以接触到数百万音乐创作者。如果您是一名开发者并且有兴趣在 MuseHub 上发布您的产品，您可以立即申请。

en: Exported Allegro (.gro) files save time as:
zh_CN: 导出的 Allegro (.gro) 文件保存时间为：

en: Please select only one Note Track at a time.
zh_CN: 请每次只选择一个音符轨。

en: Please select a Note Track.
zh_CN: 请选择一个音符轨。

en: Export MIDI As:
zh_CN: 导出 MIDI 为：

en: MIDI file
zh_CN: MIDI 文件

en: Allegro file
zh_CN: Allegro 文件

en: You have selected a filename with an unrecognized file extension.
    Do you want to continue?
zh_CN: 您选择了一个未知扩展名的文件
    您想继续吗？

en: Export MIDI
zh_CN: 导出 MIDI

en: Export MI&DI...
zh_CN: 导出 MIDI(&D)...

en: Imported MIDI from '%s'
zh_CN: 从“%s”中导入的 MIDI

en: Import MIDI
zh_CN: 导入 MIDI

en: Could not open file %s: Filename too short.
zh_CN: 无法打开文件 %s：文件名过短。

en: Could not open file %s: Incorrect filetype.
zh_CN: 无法打开文件 %s：文件类型错误。

en: Could not open file %s.
zh_CN: 无法打开文件 %s。

en: Select a MIDI file
zh_CN: 选择一个 MIDI 文件

en: MIDI and Allegro files
zh_CN: MIDI 和 Allegro 文件

en: MIDI files
zh_CN: MIDI 文件

en: Allegro files
zh_CN: Allegro 文件

en: &MIDI...
zh_CN: MIDI(&M)...

en: No revision identifier was provided
zh_CN: 未提供修订标识符

note: i18n-hint: For "About Audacity..." credits, substituting a person's proper name
en: %s, system administration
zh_CN: %s，系统管理员

note: i18n-hint: For "About Audacity..." credits, substituting a person's proper name
en: %s, co-founder and developer
zh_CN: %s，联合创始人兼开发者

note: i18n-hint: For "About Audacity..." credits, substituting a person's proper name
en: %s, designer
zh_CN: %s，设计师

note: i18n-hint: For "About Audacity..." credits, substituting a person's proper name
en: %s, developer
zh_CN: %s，开发者

note: i18n-hint: For "About Audacity..." credits, substituting a person's proper name
en: %s, developer and support
zh_CN: %s，开发者与支持

note: i18n-hint: For "About Audacity..." credits, substituting a person's proper name
en: %s, documentation and support
zh_CN: %s，文档和支持

note: i18n-hint: For "About Audacity..." credits, substituting a person's proper name
en: %s, QA tester, documentation and support
zh_CN: %s，质量保证测试员、文档与支持

note: i18n-hint: For "About Audacity..." credits, substituting a person's proper name
en: %s, documentation and support, French
zh_CN: %s，法语文档和支持

note: i18n-hint: For "About Audacity..." credits, substituting a person's proper name
en: %s, quality assurance
zh_CN: %s，质量保证

note: i18n-hint: For "About Audacity..." credits, substituting a person's proper name
en: %s, accessibility advisor
zh_CN: %s，无障碍顾问

note: i18n-hint: For "About Audacity..." credits, substituting a person's proper name
en: %s, graphic artist
zh_CN: %s，图形设计

note: i18n-hint: For "About Audacity..." credits, substituting a person's proper name
en: %s, composer
zh_CN: %s，作曲

note: i18n-hint: For "About Audacity..." credits, substituting a person's proper name
en: %s, tester
zh_CN: %s，测试员

note: i18n-hint: For "About Audacity..." credits, substituting a person's proper name
en: %s, Nyquist plug-ins
zh_CN: %s, Nyquist 插件

note: i18n-hint: For "About Audacity..." credits, substituting a person's proper name
en: %s, web developer
zh_CN: %s，Web 开发者

note: i18n-hint: For "About Audacity..." credits, substituting a person's proper name
en: %s, graphics
zh_CN: %s，图形

note: i18n-hint: For "About Audacity..." credits, substituting a person's proper name
en: %s, effects presets
zh_CN: %s，效果器预设

en: %s (incorporating %s, %s, %s, %s and %s)
zh_CN: %s （包含 %s，%s，%s，%s 以及 %s）

note: i18n-hint: information about the program
en: About %s
zh_CN: 关于 %s

note: i18n-hint: The program's name substitutes for %s
en: %s the free, open source, cross-platform software for recording and editing sounds.
zh_CN: %s 是一款完全免费、开源、跨平台的声音录制编辑软件。

en: Credits
zh_CN: 致谢

note: i18n-hint: The program's name substitutes for %s
en: %s Team Members
zh_CN: %s 团队成员

en: Emeritus:
zh_CN: 名誉成员：

note: i18n-hint: The program's name substitutes for %s
en: Distinguished %s Team members, not currently active
zh_CN: 杰出的 %s  团队成员（目前不活跃）

en: Contributors
zh_CN: 其他贡献者

en: Website and Graphics
zh_CN: 网站和图形

en: Translators
zh_CN: 翻译

note: i18n-hint: The program's name substitutes for %s
en: %s includes code from the following projects:
zh_CN: %s 包含以下项目的代码：

en: Special thanks:
zh_CN: 特别感谢：

note: i18n-hint: The program's name substitutes for %s
en: %s website:
zh_CN: %s 网站：

note: i18n-hint Audacity's name substitutes for first and third %s, and a "copyright" symbol for the second
en: %s software is copyright %s 1999-2024 %s Team.
zh_CN: %s 软件版权归 %s 1999-2024 %s 团队。

note: i18n-hint Audacity's name substitutes for %s
en: The name %s is a registered trademark.
zh_CN: %s 名称是注册商标。

en: Build Information
zh_CN: 构建信息

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 已启用

note: i18n-hint: Information about when audacity was compiled follows
en: The Build
zh_CN: 构建信息

en: Program build date:
zh_CN: 程序构建日期：

en: Commit Id:
zh_CN: 提交 ID：

en: Debug build (debug level %d)
zh_CN: 调试生成（调试级别 %d）

en: Release build (debug level %d)
zh_CN: 发布版本（调试级别 %d）

en: %s, 64 bits
zh_CN: %s, 64 位

en: %s, 32 bits
zh_CN: %s, 32 位

en: Build type:
zh_CN: 构建类型：

en: Compiler:
zh_CN: 编译器：

note: i18n-hint: The directory audacity is installed into (on *nix systems)
en: Installation Prefix:
zh_CN: 安装路径前缀：

en: Cache folder:
zh_CN: 缓存文件夹：

en: Settings folder:
zh_CN: 设置文件夹：

en: Data folder:
zh_CN: 数据文件夹：

en: State folder:
zh_CN: 状态文件夹：

note: i18n-hint: Libraries that are essential to audacity
en: Core Libraries
zh_CN: 核心库

en: Cross-platform GUI library
zh_CN: 跨平台 GUI 库

en: Audio playback and recording
zh_CN: 音频播放和录制

en: Sample rate conversion
zh_CN: 采样率转换

en: File Format Support
zh_CN: 文件格式支持

en: MP3 Import
zh_CN: MP3 导入

note: i18n-hint: LAME is the codec name. This name should not be translated
en: MP3 Export
zh_CN: MP3 导出

note: i18n-hint: Opus is the codec name. This name should not be translated
en: Opus Import and Export
zh_CN: Opus 导入与导出

note: i18n-hint: Ogg is the container format. Vorbis is the compression codec. * Both are proper nouns and shouldn't be translated
en: Ogg Vorbis Import and Export
zh_CN: Ogg Vorbis 导入／导出

en: ID3 tag support
zh_CN: ID3 标签支持

note: i18n-hint: FLAC stands for Free Lossless Audio Codec, but is effectively * a proper noun and so shouldn't be translated
en: FLAC import and export
zh_CN: FLAC 导入／导出

en: MP2 export
zh_CN: MP2 导出

en: FFmpeg Import/Export
zh_CN: FFmpeg 导入／导出

en: Features
zh_CN: 功能

en: Plug-in support
zh_CN: 插件支持

en: Sound card mixer support
zh_CN: 声卡混音器支持

en: Pitch and Tempo Change support
zh_CN: 音高和速度改变支持

en: Extreme Pitch and Tempo Change support
zh_CN: 极限音高和速度改变支持

[ctx: about dialog]
en: Legal
zh_CN: 法律信息

en: GPL License
zh_CN: GPL 许可证

[ctx: about dialog]
note: i18n-hint: For "About Audacity...": Title for Privacy Policy section
en: PRIVACY POLICY
zh_CN: 隐私政策

en: App update checking and error reporting require network access. These features are optional.
zh_CN: 检查应用程序更新和错误报告需要网络连接，这些功能是可选的。

note: i18n-hint: %s will be replaced with "our Privacy Policy"
en: See %s for more info.
zh_CN: 更多信息请参阅%s

en: Click and drag to define a looping region.
zh_CN: 点击并拖动以定义循环播放的区域。

en: Timeline actions disabled during recording
zh_CN: 录制时，时间轴操作已禁用

en: Click and drag to adjust, double-click to reset
zh_CN: 单击并拖动以调整，双击以重置

note: i18n-hint: This text is a tooltip on the icon (of a pin) representing the temporal position in the audio.
en: Record/Playhead
zh_CN: 录制/播放头

en: Timeline
zh_CN: 时间轴

note: i18n-hint: These commands assist the user in finding a sound by ear. ... "Scrubbing" is variable-speed playback, ... "Seeking" is normal speed playback but with skips
en: Click or drag to begin Seek
zh_CN: 单击并拖动以定位播放

note: i18n-hint: These commands assist the user in finding a sound by ear. ... "Scrubbing" is variable-speed playback, ... "Seeking" is normal speed playback but with skips
en: Click or drag to begin Scrub
zh_CN: 点击并拖动以跟随播放

note: i18n-hint: These commands assist the user in finding a sound by ear. ... "Scrubbing" is variable-speed playback, ... "Seeking" is normal speed playback but with skips
en: Click & move to Scrub. Click & drag to Seek.
zh_CN: 点击并移动以跟随播放。点击并拖动以定位播放。

note: i18n-hint: These commands assist the user in finding a sound by ear. ... "Scrubbing" is variable-speed playback, ... "Seeking" is normal speed playback but with skips
en: Move to Seek
zh_CN: 移动以定位播放

note: i18n-hint: These commands assist the user in finding a sound by ear. ... "Scrubbing" is variable-speed playback, ... "Seeking" is normal speed playback but with skips
en: Move to Scrub
zh_CN: 移动以跟随播放

en: Drag to Seek. Release to stop seeking.
zh_CN: 拖动以定位播放。释放以停止定位播放。

en: Drag to Seek. Release and move to Scrub.
zh_CN: 拖动以定位播放。释放并移动以跟随播放。

en: Move to Scrub. Drag to Seek.
zh_CN: 移动以跟随播放。拖动以定位播放。

en: Quick-Play disabled
zh_CN: 快速播放已禁用

en: Quick-Play enabled
zh_CN: 快速播放已启用

en: Timeline Options
zh_CN: 时间轴选项

en: Minutes and Seconds
zh_CN: 分钟和秒

en: Beats and Measures
zh_CN: 节拍与小节

en: Setting a loop region also makes an audio selection
zh_CN: 设置循环区间时在音频中选中

note: i18n-hint Clear is a verb
en: Clear Loop
zh_CN: 清除循环区间

en: Set Loop To Selection
zh_CN: 设置选区为循环

en: Scroll view to playhead
zh_CN: 滚动视图到播放头

en: Continuous scrolling
zh_CN: 连续滚动

en: Failed to remove %s
zh_CN: 移除 %s 失败

en: Failed!
zh_CN: 失败！

en: %s could not be found.
    
    It has been removed from the list of recent files.
zh_CN: 找不到 %s 。
    
    它已经从最近使用文件列表中移除了。

en: Audacity is starting up...
zh_CN: Audacity 正在启动...

en: SQLite library failed to initialize.  Audacity cannot continue.
zh_CN: 无法初始化 SQLite 库。  Audacity 将无法继续。

en: Block size must be within 256 to 100000000
zh_CN: 块大小必须在 256 到 100000000 之间

note: i18n-hint: "New" is an action (verb) to create a NEW project
en: &New
zh_CN: 新建(&N)

note: i18n-hint: (verb)
en: &Open...
zh_CN: 打开(&O)...

en: Open &Recent...
zh_CN: 打开最近使用的(&R)...

en: &About Audacity...
zh_CN: 关于 Audacity(&A)...

en: &Preferences...
zh_CN: 首选项(&P)...

en: &File
zh_CN: 文件(&F)

en: Audacity could not find a safe place to store temporary files.
    Audacity needs a place where automatic cleanup programs won't delete the temporary files.
    Please enter an appropriate directory in the preferences dialog.
zh_CN: Audacity 找不到安全的地方来存储临时文件。
    Audacity 需要一个自动清理程序不会删除临时文件的地方。
    请在首选项对话框里输入一个适当的目录。

en: Audacity could not find a place to store temporary files.
    Please enter an appropriate directory in the preferences dialog.
zh_CN: Audacity 找不到可以存储临时文件的地方。
    请在首选项对话框里输入一个适当的路径。

en: Audacity is now going to exit. Please launch Audacity again to use the new temporary directory.
zh_CN: 即将退出 Audacity。请重启 Audacity 以使用新的临时目录。

en: Running two copies of Audacity simultaneously may cause
    data loss or cause your system to crash.
zh_CN: 同时运行两个 Audacity 可能会引起
    数据丢失或系统崩溃

en: Audacity was not able to lock the temporary files directory.
    This folder may be in use by another copy of Audacity.
zh_CN: Audacity 无法锁住临时文件目录。
    这个目录可能正被另一个 Audacity 使用。

en: Do you still want to start Audacity?
zh_CN: 仍要启动 Audacity 吗？

en: Error Locking Temporary Folder
zh_CN: 锁定临时目录时出错

en: The system has detected that another copy of Audacity is running.
zh_CN: 系统发现另一个 Audacity 正在运行。

en: Use the New or Open commands in the currently running Audacity
    process to open multiple projects simultaneously.
zh_CN: 在当前运行的 Audacity 中使用新建或打开命令
    来同时打开多个项目。

en: Audacity is already running
zh_CN: Audacity 已经在运行了

en: Unable to create shared memory segment.
    
    error code=%d : "%s".
zh_CN: 无法创建共享内存区。
    
    错误码=%d : "%s"。

en: Audacity Startup Failure
zh_CN: Audacity 启动失败

en: Unable to acquire semaphores.
    
    This is likely due to a resource shortage
    and a reboot may be required.
zh_CN: 无法获取旗语。
    
    可能是因为资源短缺
    或许需要重启。

en: Unable to create semaphores.
    
    This is likely due to a resource shortage
    and a reboot may be required.
zh_CN: 无法创建旗语。
    
    可能是因为资源短缺
    或许需要重启。

en: Unable to acquire lock semaphore.
    
    This is likely due to a resource shortage
    and a reboot may be required.
zh_CN: 无法获取锁定旗语。
    
    可能是因为资源短缺
    或许需要重启。

en: Unable to acquire server semaphore.
    
    This is likely due to a resource shortage
    and a reboot may be required.
zh_CN: 无法获取服务器旗语。
    
    可能是因为资源短缺
    或许需要重启。

en: The Audacity IPC server failed to initialize.
    
    This is likely due to a resource shortage
    and a reboot may be required.
zh_CN: 初始化 Audacity IPC 服务器失败。

en: An unrecoverable error has occurred during startup
zh_CN: 在启动过程中发生不可恢复的错误

note: i18n-hint: This controls the number of bytes that Audacity will *           use when writing files to the disk
en: set max disk block size in bytes
zh_CN: 设置最大磁盘块（字节）

note: i18n-hint: brief help message for Audacity's command-line options A journal contains a sequence of user interface interactions to be repeated "log," "trail," "trace" have somewhat similar meanings
en: replay a journal file
zh_CN: 回放用户操作记录文件

note: i18n-hint: This displays a list of available options
en: this help message
zh_CN: 此帮助信息

note: i18n-hint: This runs a set of automatic tests on Audacity itself
en: run self diagnostics
zh_CN: 运行自检

note: i18n-hint: This displays the Audacity version
en: display Audacity version
zh_CN: 显示 Audacity 版本

note: i18n-hint: This is a list of one or more files that Audacity *           should open upon startup
en: audio or project file name
zh_CN: 音频或者项目的文件名

note: i18n-hint: This option is used to handle custom URLs in Audacity
en: Handle 'audacity://' url
zh_CN: 处理 “audacity://” 链接

en: Audacity project (.aup3) files are not currently 
    associated with Audacity. 
    
    Associate them, so they open on double-click?
zh_CN: Audacity 项目文件（.aup3）目前没有
    和 Audacity 关联。
    
    要进行关联以便之后可以双击用 Audacity 打开它们吗？

en: Audacity Project Files
zh_CN: Audacity 项目文件

en: Audacity Configuration Error
zh_CN: Audacity 配置错误

en: The following configuration file could not be accessed:
    
    	%s
    
    This could be caused by many reasons, but the most likely are that the disk is full or you do not have write permissions to the file. 
    
    You can attempt to correct the issue and then click "Retry" to continue.
    
    If you choose to "Quit Audacity", your project may be left in an unsaved state which will be recovered the next time you open it.
zh_CN: 无法访问以下配置文件：
    
    	%s
    
    这可能由很多因素导致，但最有可能是磁盘已满，或者你没有此文件的写入权限。
    
    你可以尝试解决问题，然后点击“重试”继续。
    
    如果你选择“退出 Audacity”，你的项目会保留未保存状态，下一次打开时会恢复。

note: i18n-hint: (verb) It's item on a menu.
en: &Quit Audacity
zh_CN: 退出 Audacity (&Q)

en: &Retry
zh_CN: 重试(&R)

en: Configure Project from Music File
zh_CN: 由音乐文件配置项目

en: Automatic Music Configuration
zh_CN: 自动音乐配置

en: Audacity detected this file to be %s bpm.
    Would you like to enable music view and set the project tempo to %s?
zh_CN: Audacity 检测到当前文件的速度为 %s bpm。
    是否切换到音乐视图并将 %s bpm 设置为当前项目的速度？

en: Audacity detected one or more files to be %s bpm.
    Would you like to enable music view and set the project tempo to %s?
zh_CN: Audacity 检测到一个或多个文件的速度为 %s bpm。
    是否切换到音乐视图并将 %s bpm 设置为当前项目的速度？

en: Music Import
zh_CN: 音乐导入

en: Smart clip.
    The entire source clip will be pasted into your project, allowing you to access
    trimmed audio data anytime.
zh_CN: 智能片段。
    将整个源片段粘贴到项目中，让你可以随时使用修剪后的音频数据。

en: Selected audio only.
    Only the selected portion of the source clip will be pasted.
zh_CN: 仅选中音频。
    只粘贴源片段的选中部分。

en: Paste audio
zh_CN: 粘贴音频

en: How would you like to paste your audio?
zh_CN: 你想怎样粘贴音频？

note: i18n-hint: %s substitutes for a file size, e.g. "345 MB". A "smart clip" is an audio clip containing hidden trimmed data.
en: The full smart clip is %s. Larger sizes will take longer to paste.
zh_CN: 完整的智能片段占用 %s。大小越大，粘贴用时越长。

en: Remember my choice and don't ask again
zh_CN: 记住我的选择，不再询问

en: Automatic Crash Recovery
zh_CN: 崩溃自动恢复

en: The following projects were not saved properly the last time Audacity was run and can be automatically recovered.
    
    After recovery, save the projects to ensure changes are written to disk.
zh_CN: 下列项目在上次 Audacity 运行时没有正确保存，现在可以自动恢复。
    
    恢复后，请保存项目以确保更改写入到磁盘上。

en: Recoverable &projects
zh_CN: 可恢复项目(&P)

note: i18n-hint: (verb).  It instruct the user to select items.
en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

note: i18n-hint: (noun).  It's the name of the project to recover.
en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: &Discard Selected
zh_CN: 舍弃选择项目(&D)

en: &Recover Selected
zh_CN: 恢复选择项目(&R)

en: &Skip
zh_CN: 跳过(&S)

en: No projects selected
zh_CN: 没有选择项目

en: Are you sure you want to discard the selected projects?
    
    Choosing "Yes" permanently deletes the selected projects immediately.
zh_CN: 确定要舍弃选择的项目吗？
    
    选择“确定”将会立即永久删除所选项目。

en: Select Command
zh_CN: 选择命令

en: &Command
zh_CN: 命令(&C)

en: &Edit Parameters
zh_CN: 编辑参数(&E)

en: &Use Preset
zh_CN: 使用预设(&U)

en: &Parameters
zh_CN: 参数(&P)

en: &Details
zh_CN: 详细信息(&D)

en: Choose command
zh_CN: 选择命令

en: MP3 Conversion
zh_CN: MP3 转换

en: Fade Ends
zh_CN: 淡入淡出结束

en: Import Macro
zh_CN: 导入宏

en: Macro %s already exists. Would you like to replace it?
zh_CN: 宏 %s 已存在。确定要替换它吗？

en: Export Macro
zh_CN: 导出宏

en: Effect
zh_CN: 效果器

en: Menu Command (With Parameters)
zh_CN: 菜单命令（带参数）

en: Menu Command (No Parameters)
zh_CN: 菜单命令（无参数）

note: i18n-hint: %s will be replaced by the name of an action, such as "Remove Tracks".
en: "%s" requires one or more tracks to be selected.
zh_CN: "%s" 需要选中一个或多个轨道。

en: Your batch command of %s was not recognized.
zh_CN: 批处理命令 %s 无法识别。

note: i18n-hint: active verb in past tense
en: Applied Macro
zh_CN: 已应用宏

en: Apply Macro
zh_CN: 应用宏

note: i18n-hint: active verb in past tense
en: Applied Macro '%s'
zh_CN: 已应用宏 '%s'

en: Apply '%s'
zh_CN: 应用 '%s'

en: Apply %s with parameter(s)
    
    %s
zh_CN: 应用 %s 使用参数
    
    %s

en: Test Mode
zh_CN: 测试模式

en: Apply %s
zh_CN: 应用 %s

en: Macros Palette
zh_CN: 宏色板

en: Manage Macros
zh_CN: 管理宏

note: i18n-hint: A macro is a sequence of commands that can be applied * to one or more audio files.
en: Select Macro
zh_CN: 选择宏

note: i18n-hint: This is the heading for a column in the edit macros dialog
en: Macro
zh_CN: 宏

en: Apply Macro to:
zh_CN: 应用宏至：

en: Apply macro to project
zh_CN: 应用宏到项目

en: &Project
zh_CN: 项目(&P)

en: Apply macro to files...
zh_CN: 应用宏到文件...

en: &Files...
zh_CN: 文件(&F)...

note: i18n-hint: The Expand button makes the dialog bigger, with more in it
en: &Expand
zh_CN: 扩展(&E)

en: No macro selected
zh_CN: 未选择宏

en: Applying '%s' to current project
zh_CN: 正在应用 '%s' 到当前项目

en: Please save and close the current project first.
zh_CN: 请先保存并关闭当前的项目。

en: Select file(s) for batch processing...
zh_CN: 选择进行批处理的文件...

en: Applying...
zh_CN: 正在应用...

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: Remo&ve
zh_CN: 移除(&V)

en: &Rename...
zh_CN: 重命名(&R)...

en: Re&store
zh_CN: 恢复(&S)

en: I&mport...
zh_CN: 导入(&M)...

en: E&xport...
zh_CN: 导出(&X)...

en: Edit Steps
zh_CN: 编辑步骤

note: i18n-hint: This is the number of the command in the list
en: Num
zh_CN: 命令数

en: Command
zh_CN: 命令

en: Parameters
zh_CN: 参数

en: &Insert
zh_CN: 插入(&I)

en: &Edit...
zh_CN: 编辑(&E)...

en: De&lete
zh_CN: 删除(&L)

en: Move &Up
zh_CN: 上移(&U)

en: Move &Down
zh_CN: 下移(&D)

en: &Save
zh_CN: 保存(&S)

note: i18n-hint: The Shrink button makes the dialog smaller, with less in it
en: Shrin&k
zh_CN: 收缩(&K)

note: i18n-hint: This is the last item in a list.
en: - END -
zh_CN: - 结束 -

en: %s changed
zh_CN: %s 已更改

en: Do you want to save the changes?
zh_CN: 确定保存变更吗？

en: Enter name of new macro
zh_CN: 输入新宏的名称

en: Name of new macro
zh_CN: 新宏的名称

en: Name must not be blank
zh_CN: 名称不能为空

note: i18n-hint: The %c will be replaced with 'forbidden characters', like '/' and '\'.
en: Names may not contain '%c' and '%c'
zh_CN: 名称内不能包括 '%c' 和 '%c'

note: i18n-hint: %s will be replaced by the name of a file.
en: Are you sure you want to delete %s?
zh_CN: 确实要删除 %s 吗？

en: &Repeat %s
zh_CN: 重复 %s 操作(&R)

en: Repeat Last Tool
zh_CN: 重复上一个工具

en: &Macro Manager
zh_CN: 宏管理器 (&M)

en: &Apply Macro
zh_CN: 应用宏(&A)

en: Palette...
zh_CN: 调色板...

note: i18n-hint: Scriptables are commands normally used from Python, Perl etc.
en: Script&ables I
zh_CN: 脚本 I (&A)

note: i18n-hint: Scriptables are commands normally used from Python, Perl etc.
en: Scripta&bles II
zh_CN: 脚本 II (&B)

note: i18n-hint: Benchmark means a software speed test
en: Benchmark
zh_CN: 性能测试

en: Disk Block Size (KB):
zh_CN: 磁盘块大小 (KB)：

en: Number of Edits:
zh_CN: 编辑次数：

en: Test Data Size (MB):
zh_CN: 测试数据大小 (MB)：

note: i18n-hint: A "seed" is a number that initializes a pseudorandom number generating algorithm
en: Random Seed:
zh_CN: 随机种子：

en: Show detailed info about each block file
zh_CN: 显示有关每个块文件的详细信息

en: Show detailed info about each editing operation
zh_CN: 显示有关每个编辑操作的详细信息

en: Run
zh_CN: 运行

note: i18n-hint: Benchmark means a software speed test; leave untranslated file extension .txt
en: benchmark.txt
zh_CN: 性能测试.txt

en: Export Benchmark Data as:
zh_CN: 将性能测试数据导出为：

en: Block size should be in the range 1 - 1024 KB.
zh_CN: 块大小应在范围 1 到 1024 KB 之间。

en: Number of edits should be in the range 1 - 10000.
zh_CN: 编辑次数应在 1 到 10000 次以内。

en: Test data size should be in the range 1 - 2000 MB.
zh_CN: 测试数据大小应在 1 到 2000 MB 之间。

en: Using %lld chunks of %lld samples each, for a total of %.1f MB.
zh_CN: 每个使用 %lld 块 %lld 样本，总共占 %.1f MB。

en: Preparing...
zh_CN: 准备中...

en: Expected len %lld, track len %lld.
zh_CN: 预期长度 %lld，轨道长度 %lld。

en: Performing %d edits...
zh_CN: 正在进行 %d 次编辑...

en: Cut: %lld - %lld
zh_CN: 剪切：%lld - %lld

en: Trial %d
zh_CN: 试验 %d

en: Cut (%lld, %lld) failed.
zh_CN: 剪切（%lld, %lld）失败。

en: Paste: %lld
zh_CN: 粘贴：%lld

en: Trial %d
    Failed on Paste.
zh_CN: 试验 %d
    粘贴失败。

en: Time to perform %d edits: %ld ms
zh_CN: 进行 %d 次编辑的时间：%ld ms

en: Checking file pointer leaks:
zh_CN: 检查文件指针泄露：

en: Track # blocks: %ld
zh_CN: 轨道 # 块：%ld

en: Disk # blocks:
zh_CN: 磁盘 # 块：

en: Doing correctness check...
zh_CN: 正在进行正确性检查...

en: Bad: chunk %lld sample %lld
zh_CN: 错误：块 %lld 样本 %lld

en: Passed correctness check!
zh_CN: 已通过正确性检查！

en: Errors in %d/%lld chunks
zh_CN: %d/%lld 块发生错误

en: Time to check all data: %ld ms
zh_CN: 检查所有数据的时间：%ld ms

en: Reading data again...
zh_CN: 再次读取数据...

en: Time to check all data (2): %ld ms
zh_CN: 检查所有数据的时间（2）：%ld ms

en: At 44100 Hz, %d bytes per sample, the estimated number of
     simultaneous tracks that could be played at once: %.1f
zh_CN: 在 44100 Hz，每个样本 %d 字节，预估可以同时播放的
    同步音轨的数量为：%.1f

en: TEST FAILED!!!
zh_CN: 测试失败！！！

en: Benchmark completed successfully.
zh_CN: 性能测试成功完成。

note: i18n-hint: %s will be replaced by the name of an action, such as Normalize, Cut, Fade.
en: Select the audio for %s to use (for example, Cmd + A to Select All) then try again.
zh_CN: 选择为 %s 的音频来使用 (例如，Cmd + A 来选择全部) 并重试。

note: i18n-hint: %s will be replaced by the name of an action, such as Normalize, Cut, Fade.
en: Select the audio for %s to use (for example, Ctrl + A to Select All) then try again.
zh_CN: 选择为 %s 的音频来使用 (例如，Ctrl + A 来选择全部) 并重试。

en: No Audio Selected
zh_CN: 没有选择音频

note: i18n-hint: %s will be replaced by the name of an effect, usually 'Noise Reduction'.
en: Select the audio for %s to use.
    
    1. Select audio that represents noise and use %s to get your 'noise profile'.
    
    2. When you have got your noise profile, select the audio you want to change
    and use %s to change that audio.
zh_CN: 选择 %s 的音频以使用。
    
    1. 选择代表噪音的音频并使用 %s 以得到您的“噪音资料”。
    
    2. 当您得到了噪音资料，选择您希望变更的音频
    并使用 %s 以变更音频。

en: You can only do this when playing and recording are
    stopped. (Pausing is not sufficient.)
zh_CN: 您只能在没有播放和录制时进行此操作。
    （暂停播放和录制不足以进行此操作。）

en: You must first select some stereo audio to perform this
    action. (You cannot use this with mono.)
zh_CN: 您必须先选择立体声音频以进行此操作
    （您不能用单声道音频）

en: You must first select some audio to perform this action.
    (Selecting other kinds of track won't work.)
zh_CN: 您必须先选择一些音频才能使用它
    （选择其他类型的轨道不行）

en: Audacity Support Data
zh_CN: Audacity 支持数据

en: Report generated to:
zh_CN: 报告已生成到：

en: Removing Dependencies
zh_CN: 正在移除依赖

en: Copying audio data into project...
zh_CN: 正在复制音频数据进入项目...

en: Project Depends on Other Audio Files
zh_CN: 项目依赖其它音频文件

en: Copying these files into your project will remove this dependency.
    This is safer, but needs more disk space.
zh_CN: 把以下文件复制到您的项目会去除此依赖关系。
    这样更安全，但需要更多的磁盘空间。

en: 
    
    Files shown as MISSING have been moved or deleted and cannot be copied.
    Restore them to their original location to be able to copy into project.
zh_CN: 
    
    标签为丢失 (MISSING) 的文件无法复制，可能被移动或删除了。
    请把这些文件回复到原有位置从而能被复制到项目。

en: Project Dependencies
zh_CN: 项目依赖

en: Audio File
zh_CN: 音频文件

en: Disk Space
zh_CN: 磁盘空间

en: Copy Selected Files
zh_CN: 复制所选文件

en: Cancel Save
zh_CN: 取消保存

en: Save Without Copying
zh_CN: 保存但不复制

en: Do Not Copy
zh_CN: 不要复制

en: Copy All Files (Safer)
zh_CN: 复制全部文件 [更安全]

en: Whenever a project depends on other files:
zh_CN: 当项目依赖其他文件时：

note: i18n-hint: One of the choices of what you want Audacity to do when * Audacity finds a project depends on another file.
en: Ask me
zh_CN: 询问我

note: i18n-hint: One of the choices of what you want Audacity to do when * Audacity finds a project depends on another file.
en: Always copy all files (safest)
zh_CN: 总是复制全部文件 [最安全]

note: i18n-hint: One of the choices of what you want Audacity to do when * Audacity finds a project depends on another file.
en: Never copy any files
zh_CN: 总不复制任何文件

en: MISSING %s
zh_CN: 丢失的 %s

en: &Copy Names to Clipboard
zh_CN: 复制名称到剪贴板(&C)

en: Missing
zh_CN: 丢失

en: If you proceed, your project will not be saved to disk. Is this what you want?
zh_CN: 如果您继续，您的项目将不会保存到磁盘上，您希望这样的吗？

en: Your project is self-contained; it does not depend on any external audio files. 
    
    Some older Audacity projects may not be self-contained, and care 
    is needed to keep their external dependencies in the right place.
    New projects will be self-contained and are less risky.
zh_CN: 您的项目现在是自包含的；它不依赖于任何外部音频文件。
    
    一些旧的 Audacity 项目也许是非自包含的，
    并且需要您关注以使其外部依赖保持在正确位置。
    新项目将是自包含的并且风险更低。

en: Dependency Check
zh_CN: 依赖性检查

note: i18n-hint:  A name given to a track, appearing as its menu button. The translation should be short or else it will not display well. At most, about 11 Latin characters. Dropout is a loss of a short sequence of audio sample data from the recording
en: Dropouts
zh_CN: 丢失

en: Recorded audio was lost at the labeled locations. Possible causes:
    
    Other applications are competing with Audacity for processor time
    
    You are saving directly to a slow external storage device
zh_CN: 录制的音频在标记的位置丢失，可能的原因：
    
    其他应用程序在争夺 Audacity 的处理时间
    
    您在直接保存至一个缓慢的外部储存设备

en: Turn off dropout detection
zh_CN: 关闭丢失侦测

en: Attempting to initialize the following command failed:
    
    %s
    
    More information may be available in 'Help > Diagnostics > Show Log'
zh_CN: 尝试初始化下列命令时失败：
    
    %s
    
    更多信息有可能可在 帮助 > 诊断 > 显示日志 中获取到

en: Command failed to initialize
zh_CN: 命令初始化失败

en: Exported Label Style:
zh_CN: 导出标签样式：

en: Frequency Analysis
zh_CN: 频率分析

en: Spectrum
zh_CN: 频谱

en: Standard Autocorrelation
zh_CN: 标准自相关 (Standard Autocorrelation)

en: Cuberoot Autocorrelation
zh_CN: 立方根自相关 (Cuberoot Autocorrelation)

en: Enhanced Autocorrelation
zh_CN: 増强自相关 (Enhanced Autocorrelation)

note: i18n-hint: This is a technical term, derived from the word * "spectrum".  Do not translate it unless you are sure you * know the correct technical word in your language.
en: Cepstrum
zh_CN: 对数逆谱

note: i18n-hint: This refers to a "window function", * such as Hann or Rectangular, used in the * Frequency analyze dialog box.
en: %s window
zh_CN: %s 窗口

en: Linear frequency
zh_CN: 线性频率

en: Log frequency
zh_CN: 对数频率

en: Scroll
zh_CN: 滚动

en: Zoom
zh_CN: 缩放

en: Cursor:
zh_CN: 光标位置：

en: Peak:
zh_CN: 峰值：

en: &Grids
zh_CN: 网格(&G)

en: &Algorithm:
zh_CN: 算法(&A)：

en: &Size:
zh_CN: 大小(&S)：

en: &Export...
zh_CN: 导出(&E)...

en: &Function:
zh_CN: 函数(&F)：

en: &Axis:
zh_CN: 轴(&A)：

en: &Replot...
zh_CN: 重绘(&R)...

en: Not enough data selected.
zh_CN: 没有选择足够的数据。

note: i18n-hint: short form of 'seconds'.
en: s
zh_CN: 秒

note: i18n-hint: The %d's are replaced by numbers, the %s by musical notes, e.g. A# * the %.4f are numbers, and 'sec' should be an abbreviation for seconds
en: %.4f sec (%d Hz) (%s) = %f
zh_CN: %.4f 秒 (%d Hz) (%s) = %f

note: i18n-hint: The %d's are replaced by numbers, the %s by musical notes, e.g. A# * the %.4f are numbers, and 'sec' should be an abbreviation for seconds
en: %.4f sec (%d Hz) (%s) = %.3f
zh_CN: %.4f 秒 (%d Hz) (%s) = %.3f

en: spectrum.txt
zh_CN: 频谱.txt

en: Export Spectral Data As:
zh_CN: 将频谱数据导出为：

en: Frequency (Hz)	Level (dB)
zh_CN: 频率 (Hz)	电平 (dB)

en: Lag (seconds)	Frequency (Hz)	Level
zh_CN: 延迟 (秒)	频率 (Hz)	电平

en: Plot Spectrum...
zh_CN: 绘制频谱...

en: Save %s
zh_CN: 保存 %s

en: Unable to save %s
zh_CN: 不能保存 %s

en: History
zh_CN: 历史记录

en: &Manage History
zh_CN: 管理历史记录(&M)

en: Action
zh_CN: 操作

en: Used Space
zh_CN: 已用空间

en: &Total space used
zh_CN: 总使用空间(&T)

en: &Undo levels available
zh_CN: 可撤销层级(&U)

en: &Levels to discard
zh_CN: 要放弃层级(&L)

note: i18n-hint: (verb)
en: &Discard
zh_CN: 丢弃(&D)

en: Clip&board space used
zh_CN: 已用剪贴板空间(&B)

en: D&iscard
zh_CN: 丢弃(&I)

en: &Compact
zh_CN: 压缩(&C)

en: Compacting actually freed %s of disk space.
zh_CN: 压缩实际节省 %s 磁盘空间。

note: i18n-hint: Clicking this menu item shows the various editing steps that have been taken.
en: &History
zh_CN: 历史 (&H)

en: New Plugins
zh_CN: 新插件

en: Incompatible plugin(s) found
zh_CN: 已找到不兼容插件

en: &Manage Plugins
zh_CN: 管理插件 (&M)

en: Audacity has found %d incompatible plugins which could not be loaded. We have disabled these plugins to avoid any stalling or crashes. If you would still like to attempt to use these plugins, you can enable them using "Manage Plugins". Otherwise, select "Continue".
zh_CN: Audacity发现了%d个无法加载的不兼容插件。我们已经禁用了这些插件以避免延迟或崩溃。如果你依然想要尝试使用这些插件，可以在“管理插件”选项中启用它们。否则，请点击“继续”。

en: Audacity has found %d incompatible plugins which could not be loaded. We have disabled these plugins to avoid any stalling or crashes.
zh_CN: Audacity发现了%d个无法加载的不兼容插件。我们已经禁用了这些插件以避免延迟或崩溃。如果你依然想要尝试使用这些插件，可以在“管理插件”选项中启用它们。否则，请点击“继续”。

en: Journal recording failed
zh_CN: 录制操作记录失败

en: Edit Labels
zh_CN: 编辑标签

note: i18n-hint: (noun).  A track contains waves, audio etc.
en: Track
zh_CN: 轨道

note: i18n-hint: (noun)
en: Label
zh_CN: 标签

note: i18n-hint: (noun) of a label
en: Start Time
zh_CN: 开始时间

note: i18n-hint: (noun) of a label
en: End Time
zh_CN: 结束时间

note: i18n-hint: (noun) of a label
en: Low Frequency
zh_CN: 低频

note: i18n-hint: (noun) of a label
en: High Frequency
zh_CN: 高频

en: New...
zh_CN: 新建...

en: Press F2 or double click to edit cell contents.
zh_CN: 按 F2 或双击来编辑单元格内容。

en: Select a text file containing labels
zh_CN: 选择一个包含标签的文本文件

en: Could not open file: %s
zh_CN: 无法打开文件： %s

en: No labels to export.
zh_CN: 没有标签可导出。

en: Export Labels As:
zh_CN: 将标签导出为：

en: New Label Track
zh_CN: 新建标签轨

en: Enter track name
zh_CN: 输入轨道名称

note: i18n-hint: Title on a dialog indicating that this is the first * time Audacity has been run.
en: Audacity First Run
zh_CN: Audacity 首次运行

en: Choose Language for Audacity to use:
zh_CN: 选择 Audacity 使用的语言：

note: i18n-hint: The %s's are replaced by translated and untranslated * versions of language names.
en: The language you have chosen, %s (%s), is not the same as the system language, %s (%s).
zh_CN: 选择的语言 - %s (%s) - 和系统语言 %s (%s) 不同。

en: Error Converting Legacy Project File
zh_CN: 转换历史版本项目文件失败

en: Converted a 1.0 project file to the new format.
    The old file has been saved as '%s'
zh_CN: 已将 Audacity 1.0 格式的项目文件转换成新格式。
    原文件将另存为 '%s'

en: Opening Audacity Project
zh_CN: 打开 Audacity 项目

en: The following commands have had their shortcuts removed, because their default shortcut is new or changed, and is the same shortcut that you have assigned to another command.
zh_CN: 以下命令的快捷键已被删除，因为它们的默认快捷键已被更新或改变，并且与您分配的另外的命令的快捷键相同。

en: Shortcuts have been removed
zh_CN: 快捷键已被移除

en: Audacity Mixer%s
zh_CN: Audacity 混音器 %s

note: i18n-hint: title of the Volume slider, used to adjust the volume i18n-hint: Title of the Volume slider, used to adjust the volume
en: Volume
zh_CN: 音量

note: i18n-hint: title of the MIDI Velocity slider i18n-hint: Title of the Velocity slider, used to adjust the volume of note tracks
en: Velocity
zh_CN: 速度

en: Musical Instrument
zh_CN: 乐器

note: i18n-hint: Title of the Pan slider, used to move the sound left or right
en: Pan
zh_CN: 左右声道平衡

note: i18n-hint: This is on a button that will silence this track.
en: Mute
zh_CN: 静音

note: i18n-hint: This is on a button that will silence all the other tracks.
en: Solo
zh_CN: 独奏

en: Signal Level Meter
zh_CN: 信号电平指示

en: Moved volume slider
zh_CN: 移动音量滑块

en: Moved velocity slider
zh_CN: 已移动速度滑杆

en: Moved pan slider
zh_CN: 已移动左右声道平衡滑杆

en: &Mixer
zh_CN: 混音器 (&M)

en: Effect or Command at %s failed to register:
    %s
zh_CN: 效果器或命令于 %s 注册失败：
    %s

en: Disable
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Path
zh_CN: 路径

en: All
zh_CN: 所有

en: Generator
zh_CN: 生成器

en: Analyzer
zh_CN: 分析

en: Tool
zh_CN: 工具

en: Manage Plugins
zh_CN: 管理插件

en: Native Audacity
zh_CN: 原生 Audacity

en: &Show:
zh_CN: 显示(&S)：

en: &Type:
zh_CN: 类型(&T)：

en: C&ategory:
zh_CN: 类别(&A)：

en: Searc&h:
zh_CN: 搜索(&H)：

en: Plugin
zh_CN: 插件

en: &Rescan
zh_CN: 重新扫描​​(&R)

en: &Get more effects...
zh_CN: 获得更多效果器(&G)…

en: Searching for plugins
zh_CN: 搜索插件

en: Actual Rate: %d
zh_CN: 实际采样率： %d

en: Error opening sound device.
    Try changing the audio host, playback device and the project sample rate.
zh_CN: 打开声音设备出错。
    请检查音频主机、播放设备的以及项目采样率。

en: The tracks selected for recording must all have the same sampling rate
zh_CN: 如果想应用过滤器，所有选择的轨道必须拥有相同的采样率

en: Mismatched Sampling Rates
zh_CN: 采样率不匹配

en: Too few tracks are selected for recording at this sample rate.
    (Audacity requires two channels at the same sample rate for
    each stereo track)
zh_CN: 选择了对于当前采样率过少的轨道
    （Audacity 对于每个立体声轨
    需要两个同样频率的声道）

en: Too Few Compatible Tracks Selected
zh_CN: 选择了过少的兼容轨道

en: Recorded Audio
zh_CN: 录制的音频

en: Record
zh_CN: 录制

note: i18n-hint: The audacity project file is XML and has 'tags' in it, rather like html tags <something>some stuff</something>. This error message is about the tags that hold the sequence information. The error message is confusing to users in English, and could just say "Found problems with <sequence> w
en: Project check read faulty Sequence tags.
zh_CN: 项目检查读取到错误的序列标签。

en: Close project immediately with no changes
zh_CN: 不保存修改，立即关闭项目

en: Continue with repairs noted in log, and check for more errors. This will save the project in its current state, unless you "Close project immediately" on further error alerts.
zh_CN: 继续打开，执行修复并记录修复日志，同时检查其它错误。这将按现状保存项目，除非您在未来错误警告时选择"立即关闭项目"。

en: Warning - Problems Reading Sequence Tags
zh_CN: 警告 - 在读取序列标签时出现问题

en: Inspecting project file data
zh_CN: 正在检查项目文件数据

en: Project check of "%s" folder 
    detected %lld missing external audio file(s) 
    ('aliased files'). There is no way for Audacity 
    to recover these files automatically. 
    
    If you choose the first or second option below, 
    you can try to find and restore the missing files 
    to their previous location. 
    
    Note that for the second option, the waveform 
    may not show silence. 
    
    If you choose the third option, this will save the 
    project in its current state, unless you "Close 
    project immediately" on further error alerts.
zh_CN: 文件夹“%s”的项目检查
    检测到 %lld 个丢失的外置音频文件（替身文件）。
    Audacity 无法自动恢复这些文件。
    
    如果您选择了下方的第一个或第二个选项，
    您可以试着找到这些丢失的文件并
    将其复位到上次存放的目录。 
    
    注意，如果您选择第二个选项，
    波形可能不会显示为静音。 
    
    如果您选择第三个选项，
    将以当前的状态保存项目，
    除非您在后续的错误警告出现时“立即关闭项目”。

en: Treat missing audio as silence (this session only)
zh_CN: 暂时用静音替换丢失的数据 [只限本次编辑操作期间]

en: Replace missing audio with silence (permanent immediately).
zh_CN: 将丢失的音频数据替换为静音 [立即永久替换]。

en: Warning - Missing Aliased File(s)
zh_CN: 警告 - 缺失替身文件

en: Project check of "%s" folder 
    detected %lld missing alias (.auf) blockfile(s). 
    Audacity can fully regenerate these files 
    from the current audio in the project.
zh_CN: 文件夹“%s”的项目检查
    检测到 %lld 个丢失的替身 (.auf) 块文件。
    Audacity 可以从当前项目的音频中
    完全重新生成这些文件。

en: Regenerate alias summary files (safe and recommended)
zh_CN: 重新生成替身概要文件 [安全，推荐使用]

en: Fill in silence for missing display data (this session only)
zh_CN: 对于缺失的显示数据以静音填充 [只限本次编辑操作期间]

en: Close project immediately with no further changes
zh_CN: 不保存进一步的修改，立即关闭项目

en: Warning - Missing Alias Summary File(s)
zh_CN: 警告 - 缺失替身概要文件

en: Project check of "%s" folder 
    detected %lld missing audio data (.au) blockfile(s), 
    probably due to a bug, system crash, or accidental 
    deletion. There is no way for Audacity to recover 
    these missing files automatically. 
    
    If you choose the first or second option below, 
    you can try to find and restore the missing files 
    to their previous location. 
    
    Note that for the second option, the waveform 
    may not show silence.
zh_CN: 文件夹“%s”的项目检查
    检测到 %lld 个丢失的音频数据 (.au) 块文件 ， 
    可能是由于 bug，系统崩溃或误删引起的。
    Audacity 无法自动恢复这些丢失的文件。 
    
    如果您选择了下方的第一个或第二个选项，
    您可以试着找到这些丢失的文件并
    将其复位到上次存放的目录。 
    
    注意，如果您选择第二个选项，
    波形可能不会显示为静音。

en: Replace missing audio with silence (permanent immediately)
zh_CN: 用静音替换丢失的数据 [永久替换，立即生效]

en: Warning - Missing Audio Data Block File(s)
zh_CN: 警告 - 音频数据块文件丢失

en: Project check of "%s" folder 
    found %d orphan block file(s). These files are 
    unused by this project, but might belong to other projects. 
    They are doing no harm and are small.
zh_CN: 对 "%s" 文件夹进行项目检查
    找到 %d 个孤立块文件。这些文件
    没有被项目使用，但可能属于其它项目。
    它们很小，不会造成任何危害。

en: Continue without deleting; ignore the extra files this session
zh_CN: 继续打开项目但不删除孤立块；在本次编辑操作中忽略它们

en: Delete orphan files (permanent immediately)
zh_CN: 删除孤立文件 [永久删除，立即生效]

en: Warning - Orphan Block File(s)
zh_CN: 警告 - 孤立的块文件

en: Cleaning up unused directories in project data
zh_CN: 正在清理项目数据中未用的目录

en: Project check found file inconsistencies during automatic recovery.
    
    Select 'Help > Diagnostics > Show Log...' to see details.
zh_CN: 在自动恢复时，项目检查发现有文件不一致。
    
    选择 帮助 > 诊断 > 显示日志... 以查看详情。

en: Warning: Problems in Automatic Recovery
zh_CN: 警告：自动恢复时发生问题

note: i18n-hint: Text of the message dialog that may appear on attempt to open a project created by Audacity version prior to 3.4. %s will be replaced with an explanation of the actual reason of project modification.
en: %s
    This feature is not supported in Audacity versions past 3.3.3.
    These stereo tracks have been split into mono tracks.
    As a result, some realtime effects may be missing.
    Please verify that everything works as intended before saving.
zh_CN: %s
    3.3.3 版本后的 Audacity 不支持此功能。
    这些立体声轨道已被分离为单声道轨道。
    因此可能缺失一些实时效果器。
    请在保存前确认一切按预期工作。

en: This project was not saved properly the last time Audacity ran.
    
    It has been recovered to the last snapshot.
zh_CN: 此项目在上次 Audacity 运行时未正确保存。
    
    现已恢复至上次快照状态。

en: This project was not saved properly the last time Audacity ran.
    
    It has been recovered to the last snapshot, but you must save it
    to preserve its contents.
zh_CN: 此项目在上次 Audacity 运行时未正确保存。
    
    现已恢复至上次快照状态，但您必须手动保存
    以留存其内容。

en: Project Recovered
zh_CN: 项目已恢复

en: Projects cannot be saved to FAT drives.
zh_CN: 项目不能保存到 FAT 文件系统磁盘。

en: Insufficient Disk Space
zh_CN: 磁盘空间不足

en: The project size exceeds the available free space on the target disk.
    
    Please select a different disk with more free space.
zh_CN: 项目文件大小超过了目标磁盘的可用空间。
    
    请选择可用空间更多的其他磁盘。

en: The project exceeds the maximum size of 4GB when writing to a FAT32 formatted filesystem.
zh_CN: 项目大小超过了 FAT32 格式化文件系统的 4GB 最大（单文件）大小。

en: Saved %s
zh_CN: %s已保存

en: The project was not saved because the file name provided would overwrite another project.
    Please try again and select an original name.
zh_CN: 因为输入的文件名可能覆盖另一个项目，此项目没有被保存。
    请选择一个原始文件名并重试。

en: %sSave Project "%s" As...
zh_CN: %s将项目 "%s" 另存为...

note: i18n-hint: In each case, %s is the name of the file being overwritten.
en:    Do you want to overwrite the project:
    "%s"?
    
       If you select "Yes" the project
    "%s"
       will be irreversibly overwritten.
zh_CN:    确定要覆盖项目：
    "%s" 吗？
    
       如果选择 "是"，项目
    "%s"
       将不可逆地被覆盖。

note: i18n-hint: Heading: A warning that a project is about to be overwritten.
en: Overwrite Project Warning
zh_CN: 覆盖项目警告

en: The project was not saved because the selected project is open in another window.
    Please try again and select an original name.
zh_CN: 未保存项目，因为所选项目已在另一个窗口中打开。
    请重试并选择原始名称。

en: %sSave Copy of Project "%s" As...
zh_CN: %s另存项目 "%s" 副本为...

en: Saving a copy must not overwrite an existing saved project.
    Please try again and select an original name.
zh_CN: 保存的副本不能覆盖一个现存的项目。
    请选择一个新的文件名并重试。

en: Error Saving Copy of Project
zh_CN: 保存项目副本错误

en: Select one or more files
zh_CN: 选择一个或多个音频文件

en: %s is already open in another window.
zh_CN: %s 已经在另一个窗口中打开了。

en: Error Opening Project
zh_CN: 打开项目时出错

en: You are trying to open an automatically created backup file.
    Doing this may result in severe data loss.
    
    Please open the actual Audacity project file instead.
zh_CN: 正在尝试打开一个自动创建的备份文件。
    这样做可能导致严重的数据丢失。
    
    请打开实际的 Audacity 项目文件。

en: Warning - Backup File Detected
zh_CN: 警告 - 发现备份文件

en: Error Opening File
zh_CN: 打开文件错误

en: Error opening file
zh_CN: 打开文件错误

en: File may be invalid or corrupted: 
    %s
zh_CN: 文件可能无效或已被破坏： 
    %s

en: Error Opening File or Project
zh_CN: 打开文件或项目出错

en: Project resides on FAT formatted drive.
    Copy it to another drive to open it.
zh_CN: 项目驻留在 FAT 文件系统格式化的磁盘上。
    请复制到另一个磁盘后再打开它。

en: A channel of a stereo track was missing.
zh_CN: 双轨轨道的一个通道丢失。

note: i18n-hint: explains why opened project was auto-modified
en: This project contained stereo tracks with different sample rates per channel.
zh_CN: 该项目包含的双轨轨道中，各通道的采样率不同。

note: i18n-hint: explains why opened project was auto-modified
en: This project contained stereo tracks with different sample formats in channels.
zh_CN: 该项目包含的双轨轨道中，各通道的采样格式不同。

note: i18n-hint: explains why opened project was auto-modified
en: This project contained stereo tracks with non-aligned content.
zh_CN: 该项目包含的双轨轨道中，有未对齐的内容。

en: Project was recovered
zh_CN: 项目已恢复

en: Recover
zh_CN: 恢复

en: Imported '%s'
zh_CN: 已导入 "%s"

en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

en: Select stream(s) to import
zh_CN: 选择要导入的流

en: Importing %s
zh_CN: 正在导入 %s

en: Music Information Retrieval
zh_CN: 音乐信息检索

en: Analyzing imported audio
zh_CN: 正在分析导入的音频

en: Failed to import project
zh_CN: 导入项目失败

en: Error Importing
zh_CN: 导入时出错

en: Cannot import AUP3 format.  Use File > Open instead
zh_CN: 无法导入 AUP3 格式。请使用 文件 > 打开 代替

en: Compact Project
zh_CN: 压缩项目

en: Compacting this project will free up disk space by removing unused bytes within the file.
    
    There is %s of free disk space and this project is currently using %s.
    
    If you proceed, the current Undo/Redo History and clipboard contents will be discarded and you will recover approximately %s of disk space.
    
    Do you want to continue?
zh_CN: 压缩项目会移除文件内未使用过的字节来节约磁盘空间。
    
    现在有 %s 可用磁盘空间，本项目当前占用 %s。
    
    如果执行，将会丢弃当前的撤销/重做历史记录和剪贴板内容，并节约大约 %s 的磁盘空间。
    
    确定要继续吗？

en: Compacted project file
zh_CN: 已压缩项目文件

en: Compact
zh_CN: 压缩

en: [Project %02i]
zh_CN: [项目 %02i]

en: Welcome to Audacity version %s
zh_CN: 欢迎使用 Audacity 版本 %s

note: i18n-hint: The first %s numbers the project, the second %s is the project name.
en: %sSave changes to %s?
zh_CN: %s保存修改到%s？

en: Save project before closing?
zh_CN: 在关闭之前保存修改？

en: Disk space remaining for recording: %s
zh_CN: 磁盘空间还够录制：%s

en: Less than 1 minute
zh_CN: 不到 1 分钟

en: %d hour | %d hours
zh_CN[0]: %d 小时

en: %d minute | %d minutes
zh_CN[0]: %d 分钟

note: i18n-hint: A time in hours and minutes. Only translate the "and".
en: %s and %s.
zh_CN: %s %s。

en: Horizontal Scrollbar
zh_CN: 水平滚动条

en: Vertical Scrollbar
zh_CN: 垂直滚动条

en: No Effect
zh_CN: 无效果器

en: Get more effects...
zh_CN: 获取更多效果器...

en: Analyze
zh_CN: 分析

en: %s (missing)
zh_CN: %s (丢失)

note: i18n-hint: argument - position of the effect in the effect stack
en: Effect %d
zh_CN: 效果器 %d

en: Power
zh_CN: 开关

note: i18n-hint: undo history record first parameter - realtime effect name
en: Change settings for realtime effect %s on %s
zh_CN: 更改 %s 上的实时效果 %s 的设置

note: i18n-hint: undo history record first parameter - realtime effect name
en: Change realtime effect %s on %s
zh_CN: 更改 %s 上的实时效果 %s

en: Replace effect
zh_CN: 替换效果器

note: i18n-hint: undo history record first parameter - realtime effect name second parameter - track name
en: Removed %s from %s
zh_CN: 删除 %s 从 %s

note: i18n-hint: undo history record first parameter - realtime effect name
en: Remove %s
zh_CN: 删除 %s

note: i18n-hint: undo history, first and second parameters - realtime effect names
en: Replaced %s with %s
zh_CN: 替换 %s 以 %s

note: i18n-hint: undo history record first parameter - realtime effect name
en: Replace %s
zh_CN: 替换 ·%s

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

note: i18n-hint: master channel display name
en: Master
zh_CN: 主要

en: Add effect
zh_CN: 添加效果器

note: i18n-hint: undo history record first parameter - realtime effect name second parameter - track name
en: Moved %s up in %s
zh_CN: 上移 %s 于 %s

note: i18n-hint: undo history record first parameter - realtime effect name second parameter - track name
en: Moved %s down in %s
zh_CN: 下移 %s 于 %s

en: Change effect order
zh_CN: 改变效果器顺序

note: i18n-hint: undo history record first parameter - realtime effect name second parameter - track name
en: Added %s to %s
zh_CN: 已添加 %s 到 %s

note: i18n-hint: undo history record
en: Add %s
zh_CN: 添加 %s

en: Realtime effects
zh_CN: 实时效果器

note: i18n-hint: argument - track name
en: Realtime effects for %s
zh_CN: %s的实时效果器

en: Realtime Effects
zh_CN: 实时效果器

en: Watch video
zh_CN: 观看视频

en: Realtime effects are non-destructive and can be changed at any time.
zh_CN: 实时效果器不会影响原文件，可以随时更改。

en: Master Effects
zh_CN: 主效果器

en: Applies to all tracks
zh_CN: 适用于所有轨道

en: Position
zh_CN: 位置

en: Sound Activated Record
zh_CN: 声控录音

en: Activation level (dB):
zh_CN: 激活电平(dB)：

en: Spectral Data Control Panel
zh_CN: 频谱数据控制面板

en: Brush Tool
zh_CN: 画笔工具

en: Spectral Brush
zh_CN: 频谱笔刷

en: Brush radius
zh_CN: 笔刷半径

en: Custom brush size
zh_CN: 更改笔刷大小

en: Auto-select overtones (beta)
zh_CN: 自动选择泛音（beta）

en: Enable smart selection
zh_CN: 启用智能选择

en: Select the fundamental frequency
    and release the mouse
zh_CN: 选择基频
    并松开鼠标

en: Spectra&l Selection Panel
zh_CN: 频谱选择面板(&I)

en: Applied effect to selection
zh_CN: 已将效果器应用于选区

en: Artist Name
zh_CN: 艺术家名字

en: Album Title
zh_CN: 专辑标题

en: Track Number
zh_CN: 轨道编号

en: Year
zh_CN: 年

en: Genre
zh_CN: 流派

en: Use arrow keys (or ENTER key after editing) to navigate fields.
zh_CN: 使用鼠标指针（或编辑完后按回车键）切换到下一条目。

en: Tag
zh_CN: 标签

en: Value
zh_CN: 值

en: &Add
zh_CN: 添加(&A)

en: &Remove
zh_CN: 移除(&R)

en: Genres
zh_CN: 流派

en: E&dit...
zh_CN: 编辑(&D)...

en: Rese&t...
zh_CN: 重置(&T)...

en: Template
zh_CN: 模板

en: &Load...
zh_CN: 载入(&L)...

en: Set De&fault
zh_CN: 设置默认(&F)

en: Edit Genres
zh_CN: 编辑流派

en: Unable to save genre file.
zh_CN: 不能保存流派文件。

en: Reset Genres
zh_CN: 重置流派

en: Are you sure you want to reset the genre list to defaults?
zh_CN: 您确定要重置流派列表为默认值？

en: Unable to open genre file.
zh_CN: 不能打开流派文件。

en: Load Metadata As:
zh_CN: 载入元数据为：

en: Error Loading Metadata
zh_CN: 无法加载元数据

en: Save Metadata As:
zh_CN: 保存元数据为：

en: Error Saving Tags File
zh_CN: 保存标签文件时出错

en: Edit Metadata Tags
zh_CN: 编辑元数据标签

en: Metadata Tags
zh_CN: 元数据标签

en: &Metadata Editor
zh_CN: 元数据编辑器(&M)

note: i18n-hint: This string is used to configure the controls which shows the recording * duration. As such it is important that only the alphabetic parts of the string * are translated, with the numbers left exactly as they are. * The string 'days' indicates that the first number in the control will be 
en: Duration
zh_CN: 持续时间

en: Audacity Timer Record
zh_CN: Audacity 定时录音

en: Save Timer Recording As
zh_CN: 保存定时录音为

en: The selected file name could not be used
    for Timer Recording because it would overwrite another project.
    Please try again and select an original name.
zh_CN: 当前定时录音的文件名不可用
    因为输入的文件名可能覆盖另一个项目。
    请选择一个新文件名并重试。

en: Error Saving Timer Recording Project
zh_CN: 保存定时录音项目错误

en: Duration is zero. Nothing will be recorded.
zh_CN: 持续时间为零。将不进行录制。

en: Error in Duration
zh_CN: 持续时间错误

en: Automatic Save path is invalid.
zh_CN: 自动保存路径无效。

en: Error in Automatic Save
zh_CN: 自动保存错误

en: Automatic Export path is invalid.
zh_CN: 自动导出路径无效。

en: Error in Automatic Export
zh_CN: 自动导出错误

en: You may not have enough free disk space to complete this Timer Recording, based on your current settings.
    
    Do you wish to continue?
    
    Planned recording duration:   %s
    Recording time remaining on disk:   %s
zh_CN: 基于当前的设置，您也许没有足够的空闲磁盘空间来完成本次定时录音。
    
    您想要继续吗？
    
    计划录制时长：%s
    磁盘剩余录制时长：%s

en: Timer Recording Disk Space Warning
zh_CN: 定时录音磁盘空间警告

en: Current Project
zh_CN: 当前项目

en: Recording start:
zh_CN: 开始录制：

en: Duration:
zh_CN: 持续时间：

en: Recording end:
zh_CN: 录制结束：

en: Automatic Save enabled:
zh_CN: 自动保存已启用：

en: Automatic Export enabled:
zh_CN: 自动导出已启用：

en: Action after Timer Recording:
zh_CN: 定时录音完成后动作：

en: Audacity Timer Record Progress
zh_CN: Audacity 定时录制进度

en: All audio is muted.
zh_CN: 所有的音频已静音。

en: Timer Recording stopped.
zh_CN: 定时录音停止。

en: Timer Recording completed.
zh_CN: 定时录音完成。

en: %s
    
    Recording saved: %s
zh_CN: %s
    
    录音已保存：%s

en: %s
    
    Error saving recording.
zh_CN: %s
    
    保存录音错误。

en: %s
    
    Recording exported: %s
zh_CN: %s
    
    录音已导出：%s

en: %s
    
    Error exporting recording.
zh_CN: %s
    
    导出录音错误。

en: %s
    
    '%s' has been canceled due to the error(s) noted above.
zh_CN: %s
    
    "%s" 由于以上记录的错误而取消。

en: %s
    
    '%s' has been canceled as the recording was stopped.
zh_CN: %s
    
    "%s" 因为录制停止而取消。

en: Timer Recording
zh_CN: 定时录音

note: i18n-hint a format string for hours, minutes, and seconds
en: 099 h 060 m 060 s
zh_CN: 099 时 060 分 060 秒

note: i18n-hint a format string for days, hours, minutes, and seconds
en: 099 days 024 h 060 m 060 s
zh_CN: 099 天 024 时 060 分 060 秒

note: i18n-hint: This string is used to configure the controls for times when the recording is * started and stopped. As such it is important that only the alphabetic parts of the string * are translated, with the numbers left exactly as they are. * The 'h' indicates the first number displayed is hours, t
en: Start Date and Time
zh_CN: 开始日期和时间

en: Start Date
zh_CN: 开始日期

en: End Date and Time
zh_CN: 结束日期和时间

en: End Date
zh_CN: 结束日期

en: Automatic Save
zh_CN: 自动保存

en: Enable &Automatic Save?
zh_CN: 启用自动保存(&A)？

en: Save Project As:
zh_CN: 项目另存为：

en: Select...
zh_CN: 选择...

en: Automatic Export
zh_CN: 自动导出

en: Enable Automatic &Export?
zh_CN: 开启自动导出(&E)？

en: Export Project As:
zh_CN: 导出项目为：

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: After Recording completes:
zh_CN: 录制完成后：

en: Do nothing
zh_CN: 什么都不做

en: Exit Audacity
zh_CN: 退出 Audacity

en: Restart system
zh_CN: 重启系统

en: Shutdown system
zh_CN: 关机系统

en: Waiting to start recording at:
zh_CN: 等待录制开始于：

en: Recording duration:
zh_CN: 录制持续时间：

en: Scheduled to stop at:
zh_CN: 计划停止于：

en: Audacity Timer Record - Waiting for Start
zh_CN: Audacity 定时录音 － 等待开始

note: i18n-hint: "in" means after a duration of time, which is shown below this string
en: Recording will commence in:
zh_CN: 录制将开始于：

note: i18n-hint: %s is one of "Do nothing", "Exit Audacity", "Restart system", or "Shutdown system", and "in" means after a duration of time, shown below this string
en: %s in:
zh_CN: “%s”前仍有：

en: Recording Saved:
zh_CN: 录音已保存：

en: Recording Exported:
zh_CN: 录音已导出：

en: Audacity Timer Record - Waiting
zh_CN: Audacity 定时录音 － 等待中

en: Timer Recording cannot be used with more than one open project.
    
    Please close any additional projects and try again.
zh_CN: 定时录音不能与多个打开的项目一起使用。请关闭任何其他项目，然后重试。

en: Timer Recording cannot be used while you have unsaved changes.
    
    Please save or close this project and try again.
zh_CN: 在保存更改时，无法使用定时录音。请保存或关闭此项目，然后重试。

en: &Timer Record...
zh_CN: 定时录音(&T)...

en: Export Audio
zh_CN: 导出音频

en: Edit &Metadata...
zh_CN: 编辑元数据(&M)...

en: O&K
zh_CN: 确定(&K)

en: Exported Tags
zh_CN: 导出标签

en: Track Panel
zh_CN: 轨道面板

note: i18n-hint Esc is a key on the keyboard
en: (Esc to cancel)
zh_CN: （按 Esc 取消）

en: TrackView
zh_CN: 轨道视图

note: i18n-hint: This is for screen reader software and indicates that this track is muted. (The mute button is on.)
en:  Muted
zh_CN:  已设为静音

note: i18n-hint: This is for screen reader software and indicates that this track is soloed. (The Solo button is on.)
en:  Soloed
zh_CN:  已设为独奏

note: i18n-hint: This is for screen reader software and indicates that this track is selected.
en:  Selected
zh_CN:  已选择

note: i18n-hint: This is for screen reader software and indicates that this track is shown with a sync-locked icon. The absence of a dash between Sync and Locked is deliberate - if present, Jaws reads it as "dash".
en:  Sync Locked
zh_CN:  已同步锁定

note: i18n-hint: The %d is replaced by the number of the track.
en: Track %d
zh_CN: 轨道 %d

en:  Mute On
zh_CN:  静音打开

en:  Solo On
zh_CN:  独奏打开

en:  Select On
zh_CN:  选择打开

en: Click and drag to adjust relative size of stereo tracks, double-click to make heights equal
zh_CN: 单击并拖动以调整立体声轨道的相对大小，双击以使高度相等

en: Click and drag to resize the track.
zh_CN: 单击并拖动调整轨道的大小。

en: Removed audio track(s)
zh_CN: 删除音轨

en: Remove Track
zh_CN: 删除轨道

en: Removed track '%s'.
zh_CN: 已删除音轨“%s”。

en: Track Remove
zh_CN: 删除轨道

note: i18n-hint: Past tense of 'to move', as in 'moved audio track up'.
en: Moved '%s' to Top
zh_CN: 已移动 "%s" 至顶部

en: Move Track to Top
zh_CN: 移动轨道至顶部

note: i18n-hint: Past tense of 'to move', as in 'moved audio track up'.
en: Moved '%s' to Bottom
zh_CN: 已移动 "%s" 至底部

en: Move Track to Bottom
zh_CN: 移动轨道至底部

note: i18n-hint: Past tense of 'to move', as in 'moved audio track up'.
en: Moved '%s' Up
zh_CN: 已向上移动 "%s"

en: Moved '%s' Down
zh_CN: 已向下移动 "%s"

note: i18n-hint: Past tense of 'to move', as in 'moved audio track up'.
en: Move Track Up
zh_CN: 轨道上移

en: Move Track Down
zh_CN: 轨道下移

note: i18n-hint: These are strings for the status bar, and indicate whether Audacity is playing or recording or stopped, and whether it is paused; progressive verb form
en: Playing
zh_CN: 正在播放

note: i18n-hint: These are strings for the status bar, and indicate whether Audacity is playing or recording or stopped, and whether it is paused; progressive verb form
en: Recording
zh_CN: 录音

note: i18n-hint: Voice key is an experimental/incomplete feature that is used to navigate in vocal recordings, to move forwards and backwards by words.  So 'key' is being used in the sense of an index. This error message means that you've selected too short a region of audio to be able to use this feature
en: Selection is too small to use voice key.
zh_CN: 选区太短，无法使用语音关键。

en: Calibration Results
zh_CN: 校准结果

note: i18n-hint: %1.4f is replaced by a number.  sd stands for 'Standard Deviations'
en: Energy                  -- mean: %1.4f  sd: (%1.4f)
zh_CN: 能量                  -- 均值： %1.4f  标准差： (%1.4f)

en: Sign Changes        -- mean: %1.4f  sd: (%1.4f)
zh_CN: 符号改变      -- 均值： %1.4f  标准差： (%1.4f)

en: Direction Changes  -- mean: %1.4f  sd: (%1.4f)
zh_CN: 方向改变  -- 均值： %1.4f  标准差： (%1.4f)

en: Calibration Complete
zh_CN: 校准完成

en: Sign up to Audacity's cloud saving platform
zh_CN: 注册 Audacity 的云储蓄平台

en: and access your projects from anywhere!
zh_CN: 并从任何地方访问您的项目！

en: What's new in Audacity %s
zh_CN: Audacity %s 版本的新功能

en: Watch the [[%s|release video]] or read the [[%s|changelog]] to learn more about what we have included in the latest release!</p>
zh_CN: 观看 [[%s发布视频]] 或阅读 [[%s变更日志]] 以了解我们在最新版本中包含的更多信息！</p>

en: You can also read the [[%s|changelog]]</p>
zh_CN: 您还可以阅读[[%s|changelog]]1

en: Get free plugins & sounds
zh_CN: 获取免费插件和声音

en: <p>Check out our [[%s|Muse Hub app]] for a wide range of audio plugins for Audacity users</p>
zh_CN: <p>查看我们的 [[%s|Muse Hub 应用程序]] 为 Audacity 用户提供各种音频插件</p>

en: A vocal processing effect that enhances vocal clarity and depth.
zh_CN: 一种增强声音清晰度和深度的声音处理效果。

en: A multipurpose reverb plugin for spacious, natural-sounding effects.
zh_CN: 多用途混响插件，可产生宽敞、自然的声音效果。

en: A guitar amp and effects modelling plugin for realistic tones and customizable sounds.
zh_CN: 吉他放大器和效果建模插件，可产生逼真的音调和可定制的声音。

en: A responsive reverb plugin that adapts to track dynamics for immersive soundscapes.
zh_CN: 响应式混响插件，可适应音轨动态，获得身临其境的音景。

en: A vocal multi-effect plugin that enhances vocal tracks for professional results.
zh_CN: 声音多效果插件，可增强声音轨道以获得专业效果。

en: A bass effect plugin designed to deliver punchy, clear low-end sound.
zh_CN: 低音效果插件旨在提供强劲、清晰的低音声音。

en: A plugin for acoustic sound perfection, enhancing warmth and clarity.
zh_CN: 一个用于实现完美声音的插件，可增强温暖度和清晰度。

en: An amazing voice enhancement plugin for crystal-clear, professional vocal effects.
zh_CN: 令人惊叹的语音增强插件，可实现清晰、专业的声音效果。

en: A real-time stem separation tool to isolate vocals, drums, and instruments.
zh_CN: 一种实时主干分离工具，用于隔离人声、鼓和乐器。

en: Check out a variety of plugins by well known developers available on [[%s|MuseHub]].
zh_CN: 查看 [[%s MuseHub]] 上由知名开发者提供的各种插件。

en: A multiband compressor offering precise control over frequencies.
zh_CN: 多频段压缩器可对频率进行精确控制。

en: Ace Studio - The World's No.1 AI Singing Voice Generator.
zh_CN: Ace Studio - 世界第一的 AI 歌唱声音生成器。

en: Continue for Cloud Storage
zh_CN: 继续云存储

en: Welcome to Audacity!
zh_CN: 欢迎使用 Audacity!

en: Complete your Audacity cloud setup with audio.com
zh_CN: 使用 audio.com 完成您的 Audacity 云设置

en: What's new in Audacity
zh_CN: Audacity 的新功能

en: Watch the release video
zh_CN: 观看发布视频

en: Soap Voice Cleaner: studio-quality voice-over sound
zh_CN: Soap Voice Cleaner：录音室品质的画外音

en: Help us decide the future of Audacity
zh_CN: 帮助我们决定 Audacity 的未来

en: Take part in survey
zh_CN: 参与调查

en: Audacity feature survey
zh_CN: Audacity 功能调查

en: 25th Anniversary Merchandise!
zh_CN: 25 周年纪念商品！

en: Visit now
zh_CN: 立即访问

en: Visit our new Audacity merch store
zh_CN: 访问我们新的 Audacity 商品商店

en: View tutorials
zh_CN: 查看教程

en: Visit our forum
zh_CN: 访问我们的论坛

en: &Don't show this again at start up
zh_CN: 启动时不再显示此内容(&D)

note: i18n-hint: An item name followed by a value, with appropriate separating punctuation
en: %s: %s
zh_CN: %s：%s

en: FAIL
zh_CN: 失败

en: Batch Command
zh_CN: 批处理命令

en: %s is not a parameter accepted by %s
zh_CN: %s 不是被 %s 所接受的参数

en: Invalid value for parameter '%s': should be %s
zh_CN: 参数“%s”的值无效：应为 %s

en: Compare Audio
zh_CN: 比较音频

en: Threshold:
zh_CN: 阈值：

en: Compare Audio...
zh_CN: 比较音频...

en: Compares a range on two tracks.
zh_CN: 比较两个音轨上的一段范围。

en: Demo
zh_CN: 演示

en: Delay time (seconds):
zh_CN: 延迟时间（秒）：

en: Decay factor:
zh_CN: 衰減系数：

en: Does the demo action.
zh_CN: 进行演示操作。

en: Drag
zh_CN: 拖动

en: Track 0
zh_CN: 轨道 0

en: Track 1
zh_CN: 轨道 
    1

note: i18n-hint abbreviates "Identity" or "Identifier"
en: Id:
zh_CN: Id：

en: Window Name:
zh_CN: 窗口名称：

en: From X:
zh_CN: 从 X：

en: From Y:
zh_CN: 从 Y：

en: To X:
zh_CN: 至 X：

en: To Y:
zh_CN: 至 Y：

en: Relative To:
zh_CN: 关联至：

en: Move Mouse...
zh_CN: 移动鼠标...

en: Drags mouse from one place to another.
zh_CN: 从一处拖动鼠标至另一处。

en: Get Info
zh_CN: 获取信息

en: Commands
zh_CN: 命令

en: Menus
zh_CN: 菜单

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

note: i18n-hint: "Tracks" include audio recordings but also other collections of * data associated with a time line, such as sequences of labels, and musical * notes
en: Tracks
zh_CN: 轨道

en: Clips
zh_CN: 片段

en: Envelopes
zh_CN: 包络

en: Boxes
zh_CN: 盒子

en: Selection
zh_CN: 选区

en: Brief
zh_CN: 简约

en: Type:
zh_CN: 类型：

en: Get Info...
zh_CN: 获取更多信息...

en: Gets information in JSON format.
zh_CN: 获取 JSON 格式中的信息。

en: Get Track Info
zh_CN: 获取轨道信息

en: Types:
zh_CN: 类型：

en: Gets track values as JSON.
zh_CN: 以 JSON 的形式获取轨道值。

en: Comment
zh_CN: 注释

en: Help...
zh_CN: 帮助...

en: Gives help on a command.
zh_CN: 给出一个命令的帮助。

en: For comments in a macro.
zh_CN: 用于宏中的注释。

en: Import2
zh_CN: 导入2

en: File Name:
zh_CN: 文件名称：

en: Export2
zh_CN: 导出2

en: Number of Channels:
zh_CN: 轨道数量：

en: Import...
zh_CN: 导入...

en: Export...
zh_CN: 导出...

en: Imports from a file.
zh_CN: 从一个文件导入。

en: Exports to a file.
zh_CN: 导出至文件。

en: Builtin Commands
zh_CN: 内置命令

en: Provides builtin commands to Audacity
zh_CN: 提供 Audacity 内置的命令

en: Unknown built-in command name
zh_CN: 未知内置命令名称

en: Text:
zh_CN: 文本：

en: Message...
zh_CN: 消息...

en: Echos a message.
zh_CN: 回显一条消息。

en: Open Project2
zh_CN: 打开项目2

en: Add to History
zh_CN: 添加到历史

en: Save Project2
zh_CN: 保存项目2

en: Save Copy
zh_CN: 保存副本

en: Save Log
zh_CN: 保存日志

en: Clear Log
zh_CN: 清空日志

en: Open Project...
zh_CN: 打开项目...

en: Save Project...
zh_CN: 保存项目...

en: Opens a project.
zh_CN: 打开一个项目。

en: Saves a project.
zh_CN: 保存一个项目。

en: Saves a copy of current project.
zh_CN: 保存当前项目副本。

en: Saves the log contents.
zh_CN: 保存日至内容。

en: Clears the log contents.
zh_CN: 清空日志内容。

en: Get Preference
zh_CN: 获取首选项

en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

en: Set Preference
zh_CN: 设置首选项

en: Value:
zh_CN: 值：

en: Reload
zh_CN: 重新加载

en: Get Preference...
zh_CN: 获取首选项...

en: Set Preference...
zh_CN: 设置首选项...

en: Gets the value of a single preference.
zh_CN: 获取单个首选项设置的值。

en: Sets the value of a single preference.
zh_CN: 设置单个首选项设置的值。

en: Select Time
zh_CN: 选择时间

en: Project Start
zh_CN: 项目起点

en: Project
zh_CN: 项目

en: Project End
zh_CN: 项目终点

en: Selection Start
zh_CN: 选区起点

en: Selection End
zh_CN: 选区终点

en: Start Time:
zh_CN: 开始时间：

en: End Time:
zh_CN: 结束时间：

en: Select Frequencies
zh_CN: 选择频率

en: High:
zh_CN: 高：

en: Low:
zh_CN: 低：

en: Select Tracks
zh_CN: 选择轨道

note: i18n-hint verb, imperative
en: Set
zh_CN: 设置

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: First Track:
zh_CN: 第一轨：

en: Track Count:
zh_CN: 轨道数量：

en: Mode:
zh_CN: 模式：

en: Select Time...
zh_CN: 选择时间...

en: Select Frequencies...
zh_CN: 选择频率...

en: Select Tracks...
zh_CN: 选择轨道...

en: Selects a time range.
zh_CN: 选择一个时间范围。

en: Selects a frequency range.
zh_CN: 选择一个频率范围。

en: Selects a range of tracks.
zh_CN: 选择一个轨道范围。

en: Selects Audio.
zh_CN: 选择音频。

en: Set Clip
zh_CN: 设置片段

en: Color 0
zh_CN: 颜色 0

en: Color 1
zh_CN: 颜色 1

en: Color 2
zh_CN: 颜色 2

en: Color 3
zh_CN: 颜色 3

en: At:
zh_CN: 在：

en: Color:
zh_CN: 颜色：

en: Start:
zh_CN: 开始：

en: Set Clip...
zh_CN: 设置片段...

en: Sets various values for a clip.
zh_CN: 设置片段的各个值。

en: Set Envelope
zh_CN: 设置包络

en: Time:
zh_CN: 时间：

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Edited Envelope
zh_CN: 已编辑包络

note: i18n-hint: The envelope is a curve that controls the audio loudness.
en: Envelope
zh_CN: 包络线

en: Set Envelope...
zh_CN: 设置包络...

en: Sets an envelope point position.
zh_CN: 设置包络点位。

en: Set Label
zh_CN: 设置标签

en: Label Index
zh_CN: 标签索引

en: End:
zh_CN: 末尾：

en: Selected
zh_CN: 已选

en: Edited Label
zh_CN: 已编辑标签

en: Set Label...
zh_CN: 设置标签...

en: Sets various values for a label.
zh_CN: 设置标签的各个值。

en: Set Project
zh_CN: 设置项目

en: Rate:
zh_CN: 速率：

en: Resize:
zh_CN: 缩放：

en: X:
zh_CN: X：

en: Y:
zh_CN: Y：

en: Width:
zh_CN: 宽度：

en: Height:
zh_CN: 高度：

en: Set Project...
zh_CN: 设置项目...

en: Sets various values for a project.
zh_CN: 设置项目的各个值。

en: Set Track Status
zh_CN: 设置轨道状态

en: Unnamed
zh_CN: 未命名

en: Focused
zh_CN: 已聚焦

en: Set Track Audio
zh_CN: 设置轨道音频

en: Volume:
zh_CN: 音量：

en: Pan:
zh_CN: 声道平衡：

en: Set Track Visuals
zh_CN: 设置轨道外观

en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

en: Times 2
zh_CN: 时间 2

en: HalfWave
zh_CN: 半波

en: Display:
zh_CN: 显示：

en: Scale:
zh_CN: 缩放：

en: VZoom:
zh_CN: V 缩放：

en: VZoom Top:
zh_CN: V 缩放顶：

en: VZoom Bottom:
zh_CN: V 缩放底：

en: Use Spectral Prefs
zh_CN: 使用频谱首选项

en: Spectral Select
zh_CN: 频谱选择

[ctx: spectrum prefs]
note: i18n-hint Scheme refers to a color scheme for spectrogram colors
en: Sche&me:
zh_CN: 方案(&M)：

en: Set Track
zh_CN: 设置轨道

en: Set Track Status...
zh_CN: 设置轨道状态...

en: Set Track Audio...
zh_CN: 设置轨道音频...

en: Set Track Visuals...
zh_CN: 设置轨道外观…

en: Set Track...
zh_CN: 设置轨道...

en: Sets various values for a track.
zh_CN: 设置轨道的各个值。

en: Long Message
zh_CN: 长消息

en: Increases or decreases the volume of the audio you have selected
zh_CN: 增加或减小选中音频的音量

en: &Amplification (dB):
zh_CN: 增益 (dB) (&A)：

en: Amplification dB
zh_CN: 增益 分贝

en: &New Peak Amplitude (dB):
zh_CN: 新峰值振幅 (dB) (&N)：

en: Allo&w clipping
zh_CN: 允许截幅失真(&W)

en: db
zh_CN: 分贝

en: Duck &amount:
zh_CN: 回避量(&A)：

en: Ma&ximum pause:
zh_CN: 最大停顿(&X)：

en: Outer fade &down length:
zh_CN: 向外渐弱长度(&D):

en: Outer fade &up length:
zh_CN: 向外渐强长度(&U):

en: Inner fade d&own length:
zh_CN: 向内渐弱长度(&O):

en: Inner &fade up length:
zh_CN: 向内渐强长度(&F):

en: &Threshold:
zh_CN: 阈值(&T)：

en: Preview not available
zh_CN: 不提供预览

en: Presets
zh_CN: 预设

en: Export Effect Parameters
zh_CN: 导出效果器参数

en: Import Effect Parameters
zh_CN: 导入效果器参数

note: i18n-hint %s will be replaced by a file name
en: %s: is not a valid presets file.
zh_CN: %s 不是一个有效的预设文件。

note: i18n-hint %s will be replaced by a file name
en: %s: is for a different Effect, Generator or Analyzer.
zh_CN: %s: 用于不同的效果器，生成器或分析器。

en: Tone controls
zh_CN: 音调控制

en: Bass (dB):
zh_CN: 低音（dB）：

en: Ba&ss (dB):
zh_CN: 低音（dB）：

en: Bass
zh_CN: 低音

en: &Treble (dB):
zh_CN: 高音（dB）(&T)：

en: Treble
zh_CN: 高音

en: &Volume (dB):
zh_CN: 音量（dB）(&V)：

en: &Link Volume control to Tone controls
zh_CN: 将音量控件链接到音调控件(&L)

en: Estimated Start Pitch: %s%d (%.3f Hz)
zh_CN: 开始音调：%s%d (%.3f Hz)

note: i18n-hint: (noun) Musical pitch.
en: Pitch
zh_CN: 音高

[ctx: change pitch]
note: i18n-hint: changing musical pitch "from" one value "to" another
en: from
zh_CN: 从

[ctx: change pitch]
note: i18n-hint: changing musical pitch "from" one value "to" another
en: &from
zh_CN: 从(&F)

en: from Octave
zh_CN: 从八音度

[ctx: change pitch]
note: i18n-hint: changing musical pitch "from" one value "to" another
en: to
zh_CN: 到

[ctx: change pitch]
note: i18n-hint: changing musical pitch "from" one value "to" another
en: &to
zh_CN: 到(&T)

en: to Octave
zh_CN: 到八音度

en: Semitones (half-steps)
zh_CN: 半音阶(半音)

en: &Semitones (half-steps):
zh_CN: 半音阶(半音) (&S)：

en: Frequency
zh_CN: 频率

en: from (Hz)
zh_CN: 从 (Hz)

en: f&rom
zh_CN: 从(&R)

en: to (Hz)
zh_CN: 到 (Hz)

en: t&o
zh_CN: 到(&O)

en: Percent C&hange:
zh_CN: 改变百分比(&H)：

en: Percent Change
zh_CN: 改变百分比

en: &Use high quality stretching (slow)
zh_CN: 使用高品质拉伸（慢）(&U)

en: &Speed Multiplier:
zh_CN: 速率倍数(&S)：

note: i18n-hint: "rpm" is an English abbreviation meaning "revolutions per minute". "vinyl" refers to old-fashioned phonograph records
en: Standard Vinyl rpm:
zh_CN: 标准黑胶唱片转速（RPM）：

note: i18n-hint: changing speed of audio "from" one value "to" another "rpm" means "revolutions per minute" as on a vinyl record turntable
en: From rpm
zh_CN: 从（RPM）

[ctx: change speed]
note: i18n-hint: changing speed of audio "from" one value "to" another
en: &from
zh_CN: 从(&F)

note: i18n-hint: changing speed of audio "from" one value "to" another "rpm" means "revolutions per minute" as on a vinyl record turntable
en: To rpm
zh_CN: 到（RPM）

[ctx: change speed]
note: i18n-hint: changing speed of audio "from" one value "to" another
en: &to
zh_CN: 到(&T)

en: Selection Length
zh_CN: 选区长度

en: C&urrent Length:
zh_CN: 当前长度(&U)：

en: Current length of selection.
zh_CN: 当前选区长度。

[ctx: change speed]
note: i18n-hint: changing speed of audio "from" one value "to" another
en: from
zh_CN: 从

en: &New Length:
zh_CN: 新长度(&N)：

[ctx: change speed]
note: i18n-hint: changing speed of audio "from" one value "to" another
en: to
zh_CN: 到

en: Beats per minute
zh_CN: 每分钟的节拍数

note: i18n-hint: changing tempo "from" one value "to" another
en: Beats per minute, from
zh_CN: 每分钟的节拍数，从

[ctx: change tempo]
note: i18n-hint: changing tempo "from" one value "to" another
en: &from
zh_CN: 从(&F)

note: i18n-hint: changing tempo "from" one value "to" another
en: Beats per minute, to
zh_CN: 每分钟的节拍数，到

[ctx: change tempo]
note: i18n-hint: changing tempo "from" one value "to" another
en: &to
zh_CN: 到(&T)

en: Length (seconds)
zh_CN: 长度（秒）

[ctx: change tempo]
note: i18n-hint: changing tempo "from" one value "to" another
en: from
zh_CN: 从

[ctx: change tempo]
note: i18n-hint: changing tempo "from" one value "to" another
en: t&o
zh_CN: 到(&O)

en: Length in seconds from %s, to
zh_CN: 长度（秒）从 %s 至

en: &Threshold (lower is more sensitive):
zh_CN: 阈值（越低越敏感）(&T)：

en: Threshold
zh_CN: 阈值

en: Max &Spike Width (higher is more sensitive):
zh_CN: 最大尖脉冲宽度 (越高越敏感) (&S):

en: Max Spike Width
zh_CN: 最大尖脉冲宽度

en: Compressor
zh_CN: 压缩器

en: Reduces "dynamic range", or differences between loud and quiet parts.
zh_CN: 减少“动态范围”，或者响亮部分和安静部分之间的差异。

note: i18n-hint: RMS abbreviates root mean square, a certain averaging method
en: Contrast Analyzer, for measuring RMS volume differences between two selections of audio.
zh_CN: 对照分析器，用于测量两个音频选区间的方均根音量差别。

note: i18n-hint noun
en: End
zh_CN: 结束

en: Volume
zh_CN: 音量

en: &Foreground:
zh_CN: 前景(&F)：

en: Foreground start time
zh_CN: 前景开始时间

en: Foreground end time
zh_CN: 前景结束时间

en: &Measure selection
zh_CN: 测量选区(&M)

en: &Background:
zh_CN: 背景(&B)：

en: Background start time
zh_CN: 背景开始时间

en: Background end time
zh_CN: 背景结束时间

en: Mea&sure selection
zh_CN: 测量选区(&S)

en: Result
zh_CN: 结果

en: Co&ntrast Result:
zh_CN: 对照结果(&N)：

en: R&eset
zh_CN: 重置(&E)

en: &Difference:
zh_CN: 差别(&D)：

en: &Help
zh_CN: 帮助(&H)

note: i18n-hint: RMS abbreviates root mean square, a certain averaging method
en: RMS = %s.
zh_CN: 方均根 = %s.

en: zero
zh_CN: 零

en: indeterminate
zh_CN: 不确定

note: i18n-hint: dB abbreviates decibels * RMS abbreviates root mean square, a certain averaging method
en: %.2f dB RMS
zh_CN: %.2f dB 方均根

note: i18n-hint: dB abbreviates decibels
en: Infinite dB difference
zh_CN: 无限 分贝 差距

en: Difference is indeterminate.
zh_CN: 差异不确定。

note: i18n-hint: dB abbreviates decibels RMS abbreviates root mean square, a certain averaging method
en: Difference = %.2f RMS dB.
zh_CN: 差异 = %2f 方均根 dB。

note: i18n-hint: dB abbreviates decibels RMS abbreviates root mean square, a certain averaging method
en: Difference = infinite RMS dB.
zh_CN: 差异 = 无穷大 方均根 dB。

en: Foreground level too high
zh_CN: 前景水平过高

en: Background level too high
zh_CN: 背景水平过高

en: Background higher than foreground
zh_CN: 背景高于前景

note: i18n-hint: WCAG2 is the 'Web Content Accessibility Guidelines (WCAG) 2.0', see http://www.w3.org/TR/WCAG20/
en: WCAG2 Pass
zh_CN: WCAG2 通过

note: i18n-hint: WCAG abbreviates Web Content Accessibility Guidelines
en: WCAG2 Fail
zh_CN: WCAG2 失败

note: i18n-hint: i.e. difference in loudness at the moment.
en: Current difference
zh_CN: 当前差别

en: Measured foreground level
zh_CN: 已测量的前景电平

note: i18n-hint: short form of 'decibels'
en: %.2f dB
zh_CN: %.2f 分贝

en: No foreground measured
zh_CN: 没有测量前景

en: Foreground not yet measured
zh_CN: 前景未测量

en: Measured background level
zh_CN: 已测量的背景电平

en: No background measured
zh_CN: 没有测量背景

en: Background not yet measured
zh_CN: 背景未测量

en: Export Contrast Result As:
zh_CN: 将对照结果导出为：

note: i18n-hint: WCAG abbreviates Web Content Accessibility Guidelines
en: WCAG 2.0 Success Criteria 1.4.7 Contrast Results
zh_CN: WCAG 2.0 Success Criteria 1.4.7 对照结果

en: Filename = %s.
zh_CN: 文件名 = %s。

en: Foreground
zh_CN: 前景

en: Time started = %2d hour(s), %2d minute(s), %.2f seconds.
zh_CN: 开始时间= %2d 时, %2d 分, %.2f 秒.

en: Time ended = %2d hour(s), %2d minute(s), %.2f seconds.
zh_CN: 结束时间= %2d 时, %2d 分, %.2f 秒.

en: Background
zh_CN: 背景

en: Results
zh_CN: 结果

en: Success Criteria 1.4.7 of WCAG 2.0: Pass
zh_CN: WCAG 2.0 的 Success Criteria 1.4.7 ： 通过

en: Success Criteria 1.4.7 of WCAG 2.0: Fail
zh_CN: WCAG 2.0 的 Success Criteria 1.4.7 ： 失败

en: Data gathered
zh_CN: 数据已收集

note: i18n-hint: day of month, month, year, hour, minute, second
en: %d %s %02d %02dh %02dm %02ds
zh_CN: %d %s %02d %02d 时 %02d 分 %02d 秒

en: Contrast Analysis (WCAG 2 compliance)
zh_CN: 对照分析(符合WCAG 2)

en: Contrast...
zh_CN: 对照...

en: Upper Threshold
zh_CN: 上限

en: Noise Floor
zh_CN: 本底噪音

en: Parameter 1
zh_CN: 参数 1

en: Parameter 2
zh_CN: 参数 2

en: Number of repeats
zh_CN: 重复次数

en: Distortion type:
zh_CN: 失真类型：

en: DC blocking filter
zh_CN: DC 阻断滤波器

en: Threshold controls
zh_CN: 阈值控制

en: Parameter controls
zh_CN: 参数控制

en: Clipping level
zh_CN: 截幅等级

en: Drive
zh_CN: 驱动

en: Make-up Gain
zh_CN: 增益补偿

en: Clipping threshold
zh_CN: 截幅阈值

en: Hardness
zh_CN: 硬度

en: Distortion amount
zh_CN: 变形量

en: Output level
zh_CN: 输出水平

en: Repeat processing
zh_CN: 重复处理

en: Harmonic brightness
zh_CN: 谐波的亮度

en: Levelling fine adjustment
zh_CN: 水平微调

en: Degree of Levelling
zh_CN: 调平度

en: dB Limit
zh_CN: 分贝限制

en: Wet level
zh_CN: 湿等级

en: Residual level
zh_CN: 剩余等级

en: (Not Used):
zh_CN: （未使用）：

note: i18n-hint: Control range.
en: (-100 to 0 dB):
zh_CN: （-100 ~ 0 dB）：

note: i18n-hint: Control range.
en: (-80 to -20 dB):
zh_CN: （-80 ~ -20 dB）：

note: i18n-hint: Control range.
en: (0 to 100):
zh_CN: （0 ~ 100）：

note: i18n-hint: Control range.
en: (0 to 5):
zh_CN: （0 ~ 5）：

en: DTMF &sequence:
zh_CN: DTMF 序列(&S)：

en: &Amplitude (0-1):
zh_CN: 振幅（0 至 1）：

en: &Duration:
zh_CN: 长度(&D)：

en: &Tone/silence ratio:
zh_CN: 音/静音比率(&T)：

en: Duty cycle:
zh_CN: 占空比：

en: Tone duration:
zh_CN: 音的持续时间：

en: Silence duration:
zh_CN: 空白持续时间：

en: I&nput
zh_CN: 输入 (&N)

note: i18n-hint: show input on a graph
en: Show input
zh_CN: 显示输入

en: O&utput
zh_CN: 输出 (&U)

en: A&ctual compression
zh_CN: 实际压缩​​(&C)

note: i18n-hint: show actual compression on a graph
en: Show actual compression
zh_CN: 显示实际压缩

en: Tar&get compression
zh_CN: 目标压缩(&G)

note: i18n-hint: show target compression on a graph
en: Show target compression
zh_CN: 显示目标压缩

en: Compression curve
zh_CN: 压缩曲线

en: Smoothing
zh_CN: 平滑

en: &Threshold (dB)
zh_CN: 阙值 (dB)(&T)

en: &Make-up gain (dB)
zh_CN: 补偿增益 (dB)(&M)

en: &Make-up target (dB)
zh_CN: 补偿目标(dB)(&M)

en: Knee &width (dB)
zh_CN: 拐点宽度 (dB)(&W)

en: Rati&o:
zh_CN: 比率(&O)：

en: &Lookahead (ms)
zh_CN: 超前(毫秒)(&L)

en: Attac&k (ms)
zh_CN: 攻击(毫秒)(&K)

en: &Release (ms)
zh_CN: 释放(毫秒)(&R)

en: Input
zh_CN: 输入

en: Actual Compression
zh_CN: 实际压缩

en: Target Compression
zh_CN: 目标压缩

en: awaiting playback
zh_CN: 等待播放

en: &Delay time (seconds):
zh_CN: 延迟时间（秒）(&D)：

en: D&ecay factor:
zh_CN: 衰減系数(&E)：

en: Select Preset
zh_CN: 选择预设

en: &Preset:
zh_CN: 预设(&P)：

en: User Presets
zh_CN: 用户预设

en: Factory Presets
zh_CN: 出厂预设

en: Current Settings
zh_CN: 当前设置

en: Factory Defaults
zh_CN: 出厂设置

en: Preparing preview
zh_CN: 准备预览中

en: Previewing
zh_CN: 预览中

en: &Generate
zh_CN: 生成(&G)

en: Manage presets and options
zh_CN: 管理预设及选项

en: Presets && settings
zh_CN: 预设和设置

en: Preview effect
zh_CN: 预览效果器

en: &Apply
zh_CN: 应用(&A)

en: Save Preset...
zh_CN: 保存预设...

en: Defaults
zh_CN: 默认

en: Options...
zh_CN: 选项...

en: Type: %s
zh_CN: 类型：%s

en: Name: %s
zh_CN: 名称：%s

en: Version: %s
zh_CN: 版本：%s

en: Vendor: %s
zh_CN: 供应商：%s

en: Description: %s
zh_CN: 描述：%s

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: Are you sure you want to delete "%s"?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除 "%s" ？

en: Preset name:
zh_CN: 预设名称：

en: You must specify a name
zh_CN: 您必须指定一个名称

en: Preset already exists.
    
    Replace?
zh_CN: 预设已经存在。
    
    是否替换？

en: Filter Curve EQ
zh_CN: 过滤曲线 EQ

en: Graphic EQ
zh_CN: 图形均衡器

en: Benchmark times:
    Original: %s
    Default Segmented: %s
    Default Threaded: %s
    SSE: %s
    SSE Threaded: %s
zh_CN: 性能测试次數：
    原始： %s
    默认分段(Segmented)： %s
    默认线程： %s
    SSE： %s
    SSE 线程： %s

en: Manage Curves List
zh_CN: 管理曲线列表

en: Manage Curves
zh_CN: 管理曲线

en: &Curves
zh_CN: 曲线(&C)

en: Curve Name
zh_CN: 曲线名称

en: D&elete...
zh_CN: 删除(&E)...

en: &Get More...
zh_CN: 获取更多(&G)...

en: De&faults
zh_CN: 默认(&F)

en: Rename 'unnamed' to save a new entry.
    'OK' saves all changes, 'Cancel' doesn't.
zh_CN: 将“未命名”重命名以便保存为新条目。
    选择“确认”保存所有改变，反之选择“取消”。

en: 'unnamed' always stays at the bottom of the list
zh_CN: “未命名”总是在列表最下方

en: 'unnamed' is special
zh_CN: “未命名”是系统特别保留的名字

en: Rename '%s' to...
zh_CN: 将“%s”改名为...

en: Rename...
zh_CN: 重命名...

en: Rename '%s'
zh_CN: 重命名“%s”

en: Name is the same as the original one
zh_CN: 新名字和原来的名字相同

en: Same name
zh_CN: 名字相同

en: Overwrite existing curve '%s'?
zh_CN: 是否覆盖现有曲线“%s”？

en: Curve exists
zh_CN: 曲线已存在

en: You cannot delete the 'unnamed' curve.
zh_CN: 您不能删除“未命名”曲线。

en: Can't delete 'unnamed'
zh_CN: 无法删除“未命名”

en: Delete '%s'?
zh_CN: 删除“%s”？

en: Delete %d items?
zh_CN: 删除 %d 个项目？

en: You cannot delete the 'unnamed' curve, it is special.
zh_CN: 您不能删除“未命名”曲线，因为这是系统特别保留的名字。

en: Choose an EQ curve file
zh_CN: 选择一个均衡曲线文件

en: Export EQ curves as...
zh_CN: 导出均衡曲线为...

en: You cannot export 'unnamed' curve, it is special.
zh_CN: 您不能导出“未命名”曲线，它是专用的。

en: Cannot Export 'unnamed'
zh_CN: 您不能导出“未命名”

en: %d curves exported to %s
zh_CN: 已导出 %d 条曲线到 %s

en: Curves exported
zh_CN: 已导出的曲线

en: No curves exported
zh_CN: 没有导出任何曲线

en: + dB
zh_CN: + 分贝

en: Max dB
zh_CN: 最大 分贝

en: Min dB
zh_CN: 最小 分贝

en: - dB
zh_CN: - 分贝

en: &EQ Type:
zh_CN: 均衡类型(&E)：

en: Draw Curves
zh_CN: 绘制曲线

en: &Draw
zh_CN: 绘制(&D)

en: &Graphic
zh_CN: 图形(&G)

en: Interpolation type
zh_CN: 插值类型

en: Linear Frequency Scale
zh_CN: 线性频率缩放

en: Li&near Frequency Scale
zh_CN: 线性频率缩放(&N)

en: Length of &Filter:
zh_CN: 过滤长度(&F)：

en: Length of Filter
zh_CN: 过滤长度

en: &Select Curve:
zh_CN: 选择曲线(&S)：

en: Select Curve
zh_CN: 选择曲线

en: S&ave/Manage Curves...
zh_CN: 保存/管理曲线(&A)...

en: Fla&tten
zh_CN: 变平坦(&T)

en: &Invert
zh_CN: 反相(&I)

en: Show grid lines
zh_CN: 显示网格线

en: Show g&rid lines
zh_CN: 显示网格线(&R)

en: &Start threshold (samples):
zh_CN: 开始阈值(样本数) (&S)：

en: St&op threshold (samples):
zh_CN: 停止阈值(样本数) (&O)：

note: i18n-hint: usually leave this as is as dB doesn't get translated
en: %3d dB
zh_CN: %3d 分贝

en: %.2f secs
zh_CN: %.2f 秒

en: %.1f secs
zh_CN: %.1f 秒

note: i18n-hint: Unless your language has a different convention for ratios, * like 8:1, leave as is.
en: %.0f:1
zh_CN: %.0f：1

note: i18n-hint: Unless your language has a different convention for ratios, * like 8:1, leave as is.
en: %.1f:1
zh_CN: %.1f：1

en: Ratio %.0f to 1
zh_CN: 比率： %.0f：1

en: Ratio %.1f to 1
zh_CN: 比率： %.1f：1

en: &Noise Floor:
zh_CN: 噪声基底(&N)：

en: &Ratio:
zh_CN: 比率(&R)：

en: Ratio
zh_CN: 比率

note: i18n-hint: Particularly in percussion, sounds can be regarded as having * an 'attack' phase where the sound builds up and a 'decay' where the * sound dies away.  So this means 'onset duration'.
en: &Attack Time:
zh_CN: 上升时间(&A)：

note: i18n-hint: Particularly in percussion, sounds can be regarded as having * an 'attack' phase where the sound builds up and a 'decay' where the * sound dies away.  So this means 'onset duration'.
en: Attack Time
zh_CN: 上升时间

note: i18n-hint: Particularly in percussion, sounds can be regarded as having * an 'attack' phase where the sound builds up and a 'decay' or 'release' where the * sound dies away.
en: R&elease Time:
zh_CN: 释放时间(&E)：

note: i18n-hint: Particularly in percussion, sounds can be regarded as having * an 'attack' phase where the sound builds up and a 'decay' or 'release' where the * sound dies away.
en: Release Time
zh_CN: 释放时间

note: i18n-hint: Make-up, i.e. correct for any reduction, rather than fabricate it.
en: Ma&ke-up gain for 0 dB after compressing
zh_CN: 压缩后增长到 0 dB(&K)

note: i18n-hint: "Compress" here means reduce variations of sound volume, NOT related to file-size compression; Peaks means extremes in volume
en: C&ompress based on Peaks
zh_CN: 基于峰值压缩(&O)

en: Threshold %d dB
zh_CN: 阈值： %d dB

en: Noise Floor %d dB
zh_CN: 本底噪音 %d 分贝

en: Attack Time %.2f secs
zh_CN: 触发时间 %.2f 秒

en: Release Time %.1f secs
zh_CN: 释放时间 %.1f 秒

en: Limiter
zh_CN: 限幅器

en: Augments loudness while minimizing distortion.
zh_CN: 增加响度并最大程度减少失真。

en: perceived loudness
zh_CN: 感知响度

en: RMS
zh_CN: 方均根

en: &Normalize
zh_CN: 标准化(&N)

note: i18n-hint: LUFS is a particular method for measuring loudnesss
en: Loudness LUFS
zh_CN: LUFS 响度

en: Normalize &stereo channels independently
zh_CN: 分别标准化立体声的双声道(&S)

en: &Treat mono as dual-mono (recommended)
zh_CN: 将单声道视为双声道 (推荐) (&T)

en: (Maximum 0dB)
zh_CN: （最大 0 分贝）

en: &Noise type:
zh_CN: 噪声类型(&N)：

en: &Noise reduction (dB):
zh_CN: 降噪强度 (dB)(&N)：

en: Noise reduction
zh_CN: 噪声抑制

en: &Sensitivity:
zh_CN: 灵敏度(&S)：

en: Sensitivity
zh_CN: 灵敏度

en: Attac&k time (secs):
zh_CN: 触发时间（秒）(&K)：

en: Attack time
zh_CN: 触发时间

en: R&elease time (secs):
zh_CN: 释放时间（秒）(&E)：

en: Release time
zh_CN: 释放时间

en: &Frequency smoothing (bands):
zh_CN: 频率平滑（频带）(&F)：

en: Frequency smoothing
zh_CN: 频率平滑

en: Sensiti&vity (dB):
zh_CN: 灵敏度（dB）(&V)：

en: Old Sensitivity
zh_CN: 旧灵敏度

en: Step 1
zh_CN: 步骤 1

en: Select a few seconds of just noise so Audacity knows what to filter out,
    then click Get Noise Profile:
zh_CN: 选择几秒只有噪声的音频让Audacity知道过滤什么，
    然后点击获得噪声特征：

en: &Get Noise Profile
zh_CN: 取得噪声特征(&G)

en: Step 2
zh_CN: 步骤 2

en: Select all of the audio you want filtered, choose how much noise you want
    filtered out, and then click 'OK' to reduce noise.
zh_CN: 请选择所有要过滤的音频，再选择需要过滤掉多少噪音，
    然后点击“确定”来降噪。

en: Noise:
zh_CN: 噪声：

note: i18n-hint: Translate differently from "Residue" !
en: Re&duce
zh_CN: 去除(&D)

en: &Isolate
zh_CN: 隔离(&I)

note: i18n-hint: Means the difference between effect and original sound.  Translate differently from "Reduce" !
en: Resid&ue
zh_CN: 保留噪音(&U)

en: Advanced Settings
zh_CN: 高级设置

en: &Window types:
zh_CN: 窗口类型(&W)：

en: Window si&ze:
zh_CN: 窗口大小(&Z)：

en: 2048 (default)
zh_CN: 2048（默认）

en: S&teps per window:
zh_CN: 每窗口的音级(&T)：

en: 4 (default)
zh_CN: 4（默认）

en: Discrimination &method:
zh_CN: 辨别方法(&M)：

en: &Remove DC offset (center on 0.0 vertically)
zh_CN: 移除 DC 偏移量(垂直居中于 0.0) (&R)

en: &Normalize peak amplitude to
zh_CN: 标准化峰值振幅至(&N)

en: Peak amplitude dB
zh_CN: 峰值振幅（dB）

en: N&ormalize stereo channels independently
zh_CN: 分别标准化立体声的两个声道(&T)

note: i18n-hint: This is how many times longer the sound will be, e.g. applying * the effect to a 1-second sample, with the default Stretch Factor of 10.0 * will give an (approximately) 10 second sound
en: &Stretch Factor:
zh_CN: 拉伸系数(&S)：

en: &Time Resolution (seconds):
zh_CN: 时间分辨率(秒)(&T)：

en: &Stages:
zh_CN: 阶段(&S)：

en: Stages
zh_CN: 阶段

en: &Dry/Wet:
zh_CN: 干/湿比(&D)：

en: Dry Wet
zh_CN: 干湿

en: LFO Freq&uency (Hz):
zh_CN: 低频振荡频率（Hz）：

en: LFO frequency in hertz
zh_CN: 低频振荡频率（Hz）

en: LFO Sta&rt Phase (deg.):
zh_CN: 低频振荡开始相位（度）：

en: LFO start phase in degrees
zh_CN: 低频振荡开始相位（度）

en: Dept&h:
zh_CN: 深度(&H)：

en: Depth in percent
zh_CN: 深度百分比

en: Feedbac&k (%):
zh_CN: 反馈 (%)：

en: Feedback in percent
zh_CN: 反馈百分比

en: &Output gain (dB):
zh_CN: 输出增益 (分贝)：

en: Output gain (dB)
zh_CN: 输出增益 (分贝)

en: &Number of repeats to add:
zh_CN: 要添加的重复次数(&N):

en: Current selection length: dd:hh:mm:ss
zh_CN: 当前选区长度：dd:hh:mm:ss

en: New selection length: dd:hh:mm:ss
zh_CN: 新选区长度：dd:hh:mm:ss

en: Current selection length: %s
zh_CN: 当前选区长度： %s

en: New selection length: %s
zh_CN: 新选区的长度：%s

en: Warning: No repeats.
zh_CN: 警告：没有重复。

en: &Room Size (%):
zh_CN: 房间大小(%) (&R)：

en: &Pre-delay (ms):
zh_CN: 预延迟 (ms)(&P)：

en: Rever&berance (%):
zh_CN: 混响感(%) (&B)：

en: Da&mping (%):
zh_CN: 消声(%) (&M)：

en: Tone &Low (%):
zh_CN: 低音调(%) (L)：

en: Tone &High (%):
zh_CN: 高音调(%) (&H)：

en: Wet &Gain (dB):
zh_CN: 湿增益(分贝) (&G)：

en: Dr&y Gain (dB):
zh_CN: 干增益(分贝) (&Y)：

en: Stereo Wid&th (%):
zh_CN: 立体声宽度(%) (&T)：

en: Wet O&nly
zh_CN: 仅湿(&N)

en: &Filter Type:
zh_CN: 滤波类型(&F)：

note: i18n-hint: 'Order' means the complexity of the filter, and is a number between 1 and 10.
en: O&rder:
zh_CN: 阶数（复杂度）(&R)：

en: &Passband Ripple:
zh_CN: 通带涟波(&P)：

en: Passband Ripple (dB)
zh_CN: 通带涟波(dB)

en: &Subtype:
zh_CN: 子类型(&S)：

en: Cutoff (Hz)
zh_CN: 切除(Hz)

en: C&utoff:
zh_CN: 切除(&U)：

en: Minimum S&topband Attenuation:
zh_CN: 最小阻带衰减 (Stopband Attenuation)(&T)：

en: Minimum S&topband Attenuation (dB)
zh_CN: 最小阻带衰减 (Stopband Attenuation) (dB)(&T)：

en: Align MIDI to Audio
zh_CN: MIDI 与音频对齐

en: Frame Period:
zh_CN: 帧周期：

en: Frame Period
zh_CN: 帧周期

en: Window Size:
zh_CN: 窗口大小：

en: Window Size
zh_CN: 窗口大小

en: Force Final Alignment
zh_CN: 强制终点对齐

en: Ignore Silence at Beginnings and Endings
zh_CN: 忽略开始和结束位置的静音

en: Silence Threshold:
zh_CN: 静音阈值：

en: Silence Threshold
zh_CN: 静音阈值

note: i18n-hint: The English would be clearer if it had 'Duration' rather than 'Time' This is a NEW experimental effect, and until we have it documented in the user manual we don't have a clear description of what this parameter does. It is OK to leave it in English.
en: Presmooth Time:
zh_CN: 预平滑时间：

note: i18n-hint: The English would be clearer if it had 'Duration' rather than 'Time' This is a NEW experimental effect, and until we have it documented in the user manual we don't have a clear description of what this parameter does. It is OK to leave it in English.
en: Presmooth Time
zh_CN: 预平滑时间

note: i18n-hint: The English would be clearer if it had 'Duration' rather than 'Time' This is a NEW experimental effect, and until we have it documented in the user manual we don't have a clear description of what this parameter does. It is OK to leave it in English.
en: Line Time:
zh_CN: 行时间：

note: i18n-hint: The English would be clearer if it had 'Duration' rather than 'Time' This is a NEW experimental effect, and until we have it documented in the user manual we don't have a clear description of what this parameter does. It is OK to leave it in English.
en: Line Time
zh_CN: 行 时间

en: Smooth Time:
zh_CN: 平滑时间：

note: i18n-hint: The English would be clearer if it had 'Duration' rather than 'Time' This is a NEW experimental effect, and until we have it documented in the user manual we don't have a clear description of what this parameter does. It is OK to leave it in English.
en: Smooth Time
zh_CN: 平滑时间

en: Use Defaults
zh_CN: 使用默认设置

en: Restore Defaults
zh_CN: 恢复默认设置

en: Initial Tempo Change (%)
zh_CN: 起始速度改变（%）

en: Final Tempo Change (%)
zh_CN: 终点速度改变（%）

en: Initial Pitch Shift
zh_CN: 开始音调变化

en: (&semitones) [-12 to 12]:
zh_CN: (半音阶)[-12 到 12] (&S):

en: (%) [-50 to 100]:
zh_CN: (%) [-50到100]：

en: Final Pitch Shift
zh_CN: 终点音调变化

en: (s&emitones) [-12 to 12]:
zh_CN: (半音阶)[-12 到 12] (&E):

en: Chirp
zh_CN: 啁啾声

en: Tone
zh_CN: 单音

en: Generates an ascending or descending tone of one of four types
zh_CN: 产生四种类型之一的升序或降序

en: Generates a constant frequency tone of one of four types
zh_CN: 产生四种类型之一的恒定频率音调

en: &Waveform:
zh_CN: 波形(&W)：

en: &Frequency (Hz):
zh_CN: 频率(Hz) (&F)：

en: Frequency Hertz Start
zh_CN: 开始频率 Hz

en: Frequency Hertz End
zh_CN: 结束频率 Hz

en: Amplitude Start
zh_CN: 开始振幅

en: Amplitude End
zh_CN: 结束振幅

en: I&nterpolation:
zh_CN: 内插算法(&N)：

en: Detect Silence
zh_CN: 检测静音

en: Tr&uncate to:
zh_CN: 截断到(&U)：

en: C&ompress to:
zh_CN: 压缩到(&O)：

en: Trunc&ate tracks independently
zh_CN: 分别截断轨道(&A)

en: Save VST Preset As:
zh_CN: 保存 VST 预设为：

en: Standard VST bank file
zh_CN: 标准 VST 库文件

en: Standard VST program file
zh_CN: 标准 VST 程序文件

en: Audacity VST preset file
zh_CN: Audacity VST 预设文件

en: Unrecognized file extension.
zh_CN: 未识别文件扩展名。

en: Load VST Preset:
zh_CN: 加载 VST 预设：

en: VST preset files
zh_CN: VST 预设文件

en: Unable to load presets file.
zh_CN: 无法加载预设文件。

en: VST Effect Options
zh_CN: VST 效果器选项

en: Buffer Size
zh_CN: 缓冲大小

en: The buffer size controls the number of samples sent to the effect on each iteration. Smaller values will cause slower processing and some effects require 8192 samples or less to work properly. However most effects can accept large buffers and using them will greatly reduce processing time.
zh_CN: 缓冲区大小会控制在每次迭代中发送给效果器的样本数量。较小的值将导致处理变慢，并且某些效果器需要 8192 个或更少的样本才能正常工作。但是，大多数效果器都可以接受大的缓冲区，使用它们将会大大减少处理时间。

en: &Buffer Size (8 to 1048576 samples):
zh_CN: 缓冲大小（8 到 1048576 个采样）(&B)：

en: Latency Compensation
zh_CN: 延迟补偿

en: As part of their processing, some VST effects must delay returning audio to Audacity. When not compensating for this delay, you will notice that small silences have been inserted into the audio. Enabling this option will provide that compensation, but it may not work for all VST effects.
zh_CN: 作为其处理过程的一部分，某些 VST 效果器必须延迟将音频返回 Audacity 的时间。 当不补偿此延迟时，您会注意到音频中已经插入了小的静音片段。 启用此选项将提供该补偿，但可能不适用于所有 VST 效果器。

en: Enable &compensation
zh_CN: 启用补偿(&C)

en: Graphical Mode
zh_CN: 图形化模式

en: Most VST effects have a graphical interface for setting parameter values. A basic text-only method is also available.  Reopen the effect for this to take effect.
zh_CN: 大部分 VST 效果器都有用于设置参数值的图形界面。也可以使用基本的纯文本方法。 重新打开效果器以使其生效。

en: Enable &graphical interface
zh_CN: 启用图形化界面(&G)

en: Save VST3 Preset As:
zh_CN: 将 VST3 预设另存为：

en: VST3 preset file
zh_CN: VST3 预设文件

en: Load VST3 preset:
zh_CN: 加载 VST3 预设：

en: As part of their processing, some VST3 effects must delay returning audio to Audacity. When not compensating for this delay, you will notice that small silences have been inserted into the audio. Enabling this option will provide that compensation, but it may not work for all VST3 effects.
zh_CN: 作为其处理过程的一部分，某些 VST3 效果器必须延迟将音频返回 Audacity 的时间。 当不补偿此延迟时，您会注意到音频中已经插入了小的静音片段。 启用此选项将提供该补偿，但可能不适用于所有 VST3 效果器。

en: Most VST3 effects have a graphical interface for setting parameter values. A basic text-only method is also available.  Reopen the effect for this to take effect.
zh_CN: 大部分 VST3 效果器都有用于设置参数值的图形界面。也可以使用基本的纯文本方法。重新打开效果器以使其生效。

en: Dept&h (%):
zh_CN: 深度 (%)：

en: Reso&nance:
zh_CN: 共鸣：

en: Resonance
zh_CN: 共鸣

en: Wah Frequency Offse&t (%):
zh_CN: 哇哇频率偏移 (%)：

en: Wah frequency offset in percent
zh_CN: 哇哇频率偏移 (%)

en: Export Audio Unit Preset As %s:
zh_CN: 导出 Audio Unit 预设为 %s:

en: Standard Audio Unit preset file
zh_CN: 标准 Audio Unit 预设文件

en: Could not export "%s" preset
    
    %s
zh_CN: 无法导出 "%s" 预设:
    
    %s

en: Export Audio Unit Presets
zh_CN: 导出 Audio Unit 预设

en: Import Audio Unit Preset As %s:
zh_CN: 导入 Audio Unit 预设为 %s:

en: Could not import "%s" preset
    
    %s
zh_CN: 无法导入 "%s" 预设:
    %s

en: Import Audio Unit Presets
zh_CN: 导入 Audio Unit 预设

en: Audio Unit Effect Options
zh_CN: Audio Unit 效果器选项

en: As part of their processing, some Audio Unit effects must delay returning audio to Audacity. When not compensating for this delay, you will notice that small silences have been inserted into the audio. Enabling this option will provide that compensation, but it may not work for all Audio Unit effects.
zh_CN: 作为其处理的一部分过程，某些 Audio Unit 效果器必须延迟将音频返回 Audacity 的时间。 当不补偿此延迟时，您会注意到音频中已经插入了小的静音片段。 启用此选项将提供该补偿，但可能不适用于所有 Audio Unit 效果器。

en: User Interface
zh_CN: 用户界面

en: Select "Full" to use the graphical interface if supplied by the Audio Unit. Select "Generic" to use the system supplied generic interface. Select "Basic" for a basic text-only interface. Reopen the effect for this to take effect.
zh_CN: 选择“完整”以使用由 Audio Unit 提供的图形界面。选择“通用”以使用系统提供的通用界面。选择“基础”以使用仅含文本的基础界面。重新打开效果器以使其生效。

en: Select &interface
zh_CN: 选择接口(&I)

en: Full
zh_CN: 完整

en: Generic
zh_CN: 常规

en: Basic
zh_CN: 基本

en: Effect Output
zh_CN: 效果器输出

en: LADSPA Effect Options
zh_CN: LADSPA 效果器选项

en: As part of their processing, some LADSPA effects must delay returning audio to Audacity. When not compensating for this delay, you will notice that small silences have been inserted into the audio. Enabling this option will provide that compensation, but it may not work for all LADSPA effects.
zh_CN: 作为其处理的一部分过程，某些 LADSPA 效果器必须延迟将音频返回 Audacity 的时间。 当不补偿此延迟时，您会注意到音频中已经插入了小的静音片段。 启用此选项将提供该补偿，但可能不适用于所有 LADSPA 效果器。

en: Couldn't instantiate effect
zh_CN: 无法实例化效果器

en: LV2 Effect Settings
zh_CN: LV2 效果器设置

en: &Buffer Size (8 to %d) samples:
zh_CN: 缓冲大小 (8 到 %d 个采样) (&B):

en: As part of their processing, some LV2 effects must delay returning audio to Audacity. When not compensating for this delay, you will notice that small silences have been inserted into the audio. Enabling this setting will provide that compensation, but it may not work for all LV2 effects.
zh_CN: 作为其处理中的一部分过程，某些 LV2 效果器必须延迟将音频返回 Audacity 的时间。 当不补偿此延迟时，您会注意到音频中已经插入了小的静音片段。 启用此选项将提供该补偿，但可能不适用于所有 LV2 效果器。

en: LV2 effects can have a graphical interface for setting parameter values. A basic text-only method is also available.  Reopen the effect for this to take effect.
zh_CN: LV2 效果器可有用于设置参数值的图形界面。也可以使用基本的纯文本方法。 重新打开效果器以使其生效。

en: "%s" is not a valid file path.
zh_CN: "%s" 不是一个有效的文件路径。

note: i18n-hint: Warning that there is one quotation mark rather than a pair.
en: Mismatched quotes in
    %s
zh_CN: 引号不匹配在
    %s

en: Enter Nyquist Command:
zh_CN: 输入 Nyquist 命令：

en: &Load
zh_CN: 加载(&L)

note: i18n-hint: Nyquist is the name of a programming language
en: Nyquist scripts
zh_CN: Nyquist 脚本

note: i18n-hint: Lisp is the name of a programming language
en: Lisp scripts
zh_CN: Lisp 脚本

en: Current program has been modified.
    Discard changes?
zh_CN: 当前程序已被修改。
    要丢弃这些更改吗？

en: File could not be loaded
zh_CN: 无法加载文件

en: File could not be saved
zh_CN: 无法保存文件

en: Value range:
    %s to %s
zh_CN: 值范围：
    %s 到 %s

en: Value Error
zh_CN: 值错误

en: Select a file
zh_CN: 选择一个文件

en: Save file as
zh_CN: 保存文件为

en: Debug Output:
zh_CN: 调试输出：

en: Vamp Effects
zh_CN: Vamp 效果器

en: Provides Vamp Effects support to Audacity
zh_CN: 为 Audacity 提供 Vamp 效果器支持

en: Sorry, failed to load Vamp Plug-in.
zh_CN: 抱歉，载入 Vamp 插件失败。

en: Sorry, Vamp Plug-in failed to initialize.
zh_CN: 抱歉，Vamp 插件初始化失败。

en: Plugin Settings
zh_CN: 插件设定

en: Program
zh_CN: 程序

en: Entire &Project
zh_CN: 整个项目(&P)

en: M&ultiple Files
zh_CN: 多个文件(&u)

en: Curren&t Selection
zh_CN: 当前选区(&T)

en: Using Label/Track Name
zh_CN: 使用标签/轨道名

en: Numbering before Label/Track Name
zh_CN: 在标签/轨道名前编号

en: Numbering after File name prefix
zh_CN: 在文件名前缀之后用数字编号

en: Export Range:
zh_CN: 导出区间：

en: Export entire project
zh_CN: 导出完整项目

en: Export multiple files
zh_CN: 导出多个文件

en: Export current selection
zh_CN: 导出当前选区

en: Trim blank space before first clip
zh_CN: 修剪第一个片段前的空白区域

en: Split files based on:
zh_CN: 分割文件，基于：

en: Include audio before first label
zh_CN: 包含在第一个标签之前的音频

en: Name files:
zh_CN: 命名文件：

en: File name prefix:
zh_CN: 文件名前缀：

en: Overwrite existing files
zh_CN: 覆盖现有的文件

en: &Export
zh_CN: 导出(&E)

en: Unable to create destination folder
zh_CN: 无法新建目标文件夹

en: Successfully exported the following %lld file(s).
zh_CN: 成功导出下列 %lld 个文件。

en: Something went wrong after exporting the following %lld file(s).
zh_CN: 导出下列 %lld 个文件后出现错误。

en: Export canceled after exporting the following %lld file(s).
zh_CN: 导出下列 %lld 个文件后取消了导出操作。

en: Export stopped after exporting the following %lld file(s).
zh_CN: 导出下列 %lld 个文件后终止了导出操作。

en: Something went really wrong after exporting the following %lld file(s).
zh_CN: 导出下列 %lld 个文件之后出现严重错误。

en: A file named "%s" already exists. Replace?
zh_CN: 一个名叫"%s"的文件已经存在。替换吗？

en: All selected audio is muted.
zh_CN: 所有选择的音频已静音。

en: Continue to export remaining files?
zh_CN: 是否继续导出剩余文件？

en: Custom Sample Rate
zh_CN: 自定义采样率

en: New sample rate (Hz):
zh_CN: 新采样率(Hz)：

en: File &Name:
zh_CN: 文件名(&N)：

en: Fo&lder:
zh_CN: 文件夹(&L)：

en: &Format:
zh_CN: 格式(&F)：

en: Audio options
zh_CN: 音频设置

en: Channels
zh_CN: 声道

en: M&ono
zh_CN: 单声道(&M)

en: &Stereo
zh_CN: 立体声(&S)

note: i18n-hint refers to custom channel mapping configuration
en: Custom mappin&g
zh_CN: 自定义映射​​(&G)

note: i18n-hint accessibility hint, refers to export channel configuration
en: Configure custom mapping
zh_CN: 配置自定义映射

en: Configure
zh_CN: 配置

en: Sample &Rate
zh_CN: 采样率(&R)

en: Choose a location to save the exported files
zh_CN: 选择保存导出文件的位置

en: Advanced Mixing Options
zh_CN: 高级混音选项

en: %d Hz (custom)
zh_CN: %d Hz（自定义）

en: Other...
zh_CN: 其它...

en: Output Channels: %2d
zh_CN: 输出声道： %2d

en: Mixer Panel
zh_CN: 混音器面板

en: Channel: %2d
zh_CN: 通道： %2d

en: No format specific options
zh_CN: 无格式指定选项

note: i18n-hint: 'Raw' means 'unprocessed' here and should usually be translated.
en: Import Raw
zh_CN: 导入原始数据

en: Import Raw Data
zh_CN: 导入原始数据

note: i18n-hint: Refers to byte-order.  Don't translate "endianness" if you don't know the correct technical word.
en: No endianness
zh_CN: 没有尾端(endianness)

note: i18n-hint: Refers to byte-order.  Don't translate this if you don't know the correct technical word.
en: Little-endian
zh_CN: 小尾端(little-endian)

note: i18n-hint: Refers to byte-order.  Don't translate this if you don't know the correct technical word.
en: Big-endian
zh_CN: 大尾端(big-endian)

note: i18n-hint: Refers to byte-order.  Don't translate "endianness" if you don't know the correct technical word.
en: Default endianness
zh_CN: 默认尾端(endianness)

en: 1 Channel (Mono)
zh_CN: 1 声道(单声道)

en: 2 Channels (Stereo)
zh_CN: 2声道(立体声)

en: %d Channels
zh_CN: %d 声道

en: Encoding:
zh_CN: 编码：

en: Byte order:
zh_CN: 字节序：

en: Channels:
zh_CN: 声道：

note: i18n-hint: (noun)
en: Start offset:
zh_CN: 开始偏移：

en: bytes
zh_CN: 字节

en: Amount to import:
zh_CN: 总计要导入：

note: i18n-hint: (noun)
en: Sample rate:
zh_CN: 采样率：

note: i18n-hint: Guess format of raw file
en: Detect
zh_CN: 检测

en: &Import
zh_CN: 导入(&I)

en: Bad data size. Could not import audio
zh_CN: 错误的数据大小。无法导入音频

note: i18n-hint: First %s is replaced with the noun "start" or "end" identifying one end of a clip, second string is the name of that clip, first number gives the position of that clip in a sequence of clips, last number counts all clips, and the last string is the name of the track containing the clips.
en: %s %s, %d of %d clip %s | %s %s, %d of %d clips %s
zh_CN[0]: %s %s, %d of %d 个片段 %s

en: start
zh_CN: 起点

en: end
zh_CN: 终点

note: i18n-hint: First and third %s are each replaced with the noun "start" or with "end", identifying and end of a clip, second and fourth strings are the names of those clips, first and second numbers give the position of those clips in a sequence of clips, last number counts all clips, and the last str
en: %s %s and %s %s, %d and %d of %d clip %s | %s %s and %s %s, %d and %d of %d clips %s
zh_CN[0]: %s %s 和 %s %s, %d 和 %d of %d 个片段 %s

note: i18n-hint: first string is the name of a clip, first number gives the position of that clip in a sequence of clips, last number counts all clips, last string names a track
en: %s, %d of %d clip %s | %s, %d of %d clips %s
zh_CN[0]: %s, %d of %d 个片段 %s

en: Moved clips to the right
zh_CN: 将片段移至右侧

en: Moved clips to the left
zh_CN: 将片段移至左侧

en: Move audio clips
zh_CN: 移动音频片段

en: clip not moved
zh_CN: 片段未移动

en: Audi&o Clips
zh_CN: 音频片段(&O)

en: Pre&vious Clip Boundary to Cursor
zh_CN: 上一个片段边界到光标位置

en: Cursor to Ne&xt Clip Boundary
zh_CN: 光标位置到下一个片段边界

en: Previo&us Clip
zh_CN: 上一个片段(&U)

en: Select Previous Clip
zh_CN: 选择上一个片段

en: N&ext Clip
zh_CN: 下一个片段(&E)

en: Select Next Clip
zh_CN: 选择下一个片段

en: Pre&vious Clip Boundary
zh_CN: 上一个片段边界(&V)

en: Cursor to Prev Clip Boundary
zh_CN: 光标位置到上一个片段边界

en: Ne&xt Clip Boundary
zh_CN: 下一个片段边界(&X)

en: Cursor to Next Clip Boundary
zh_CN: 光标位置到下一个片段边界

en: Time Shift &Left
zh_CN: 向左平移时间(&L)

en: Time Shift &Right
zh_CN: 向右平移时间(&R)

en: Pasted text from the clipboard
zh_CN: 从剪贴板粘贴文字

en: Pasted from the clipboard
zh_CN: 从剪贴板粘贴

en: Nothing to undo
zh_CN: 没有可撤消的操作

en: Nothing to redo
zh_CN: 没有可重做的操作

en: Cut to the clipboard
zh_CN: 剪切到剪贴板

en: Deleted %.2f seconds at t=%.2f
zh_CN: 删除 %.2f 秒 (在 t=%.2f)

en: Paste clip
zh_CN: 粘贴片段

en: Pasting clip contents, please wait
zh_CN: 正在粘贴片段内容，请稍候

en: The content you are trying to paste will span across more tracks than you currently have available. Add more tracks and try again.
zh_CN: 您尝试粘贴的内容将跨多个轨道，超出您当前可用的轨道数。请添加更多轨道，然后重试。

en: There are not enough tracks selected to accommodate your copied content. Select additional tracks and try again.
zh_CN: 所选曲目数量不足，无法容纳您复制的内容。请选择其他曲目并重试。

en: Duplicated
zh_CN: 已复制

en: Duplicate
zh_CN: 创建副本

en: Cut to clipboard and leave gap
zh_CN: 剪切至剪贴板并留出空隙

en: Cut and leave gap
zh_CN: 剪切并留出间隙

en: Split-deleted %.2f seconds at t=%.2f
zh_CN: 分离并删除 %.2f 秒 (在 t=%.2f)

en: Split Delete
zh_CN: 分离并删除

en: Silenced selected tracks for %.2f seconds at %.2f
zh_CN: 使选定轨道静音%.2f 秒，(在 %.2f )

[ctx: command]
note: i18n-hint: verb
en: Silence
zh_CN: 使静音

en: Trim selected audio tracks from %.2f seconds to %.2f seconds
zh_CN: 修剪选择的音频音轨从 %.2f 秒到 %.2f 秒

en: Trim Audio
zh_CN: 修剪音频

en: Split
zh_CN: 分离

en: Split to new track
zh_CN: 分离到新轨道

en: Split New
zh_CN: 分离并新建

en: Joined %.2f seconds at t=%.2f
zh_CN: 已连接 %.2f 秒 (位置 t=%.2f)

en: Join
zh_CN: 连接

en: Detached %.2f seconds at t=%.2f
zh_CN: 分离%.2f 秒，于 t=%.2f

en: Detach
zh_CN: 分离

en: &Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(&E)

note: i18n-hint: (verb)
en: Cu&t
zh_CN: 剪切(&T)

en: &Delete
zh_CN: 删除(&D)

note: i18n-hint: (verb)
en: &Copy
zh_CN: 复制(&C)

note: i18n-hint: (verb)
en: &Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴(&P)

note: i18n-hint: (verb)
en: Duplic&ate
zh_CN: 创建副本(&A)

en: R&emove Special
zh_CN: 特殊移除(&E)

note: i18n-hint: (verb) Do a special kind of cut
en: &Cut and leave gap
zh_CN: 剪切并留下间隙(&C)

note: i18n-hint: (verb) Do a special kind of DELETE
en: &Delete and leave gap
zh_CN: 删除并留下间隙(&D)

note: i18n-hint: (verb)
en: Silence Audi&o
zh_CN: 置为静音(&O)

note: i18n-hint: (verb)
en: Tri&m Audio
zh_CN: 修剪音频(&M)

note: i18n-hint: (verb) It's an item on a menu.
en: Sp&lit
zh_CN: 分离(&L)

en: Split Ne&w
zh_CN: 分离并新建(&W)

note: i18n-hint: (verb)
en: &Join
zh_CN: 连接(&J)

en: Detac&h at Silences
zh_CN: 静音处分离(&H)

en: Pre&ferences
zh_CN: 首选项(&F)

en: &Delete Key
zh_CN: 删除键(&D)

en: Delete Key&2
zh_CN: 删除键 &2

en: Ext&ra
zh_CN: 额外(&R)

en: Enable &Full Screen
zh_CN: 启用全屏 (&F)

en: Cannot proceed to export.
zh_CN: 无法进行导出。

en: Cannot create directory '%s'. 
    File already exists that is not a directory
zh_CN: 无法创建目录“%s”。
    非目录文件已存在

note: i18n-hint: filename containing exported text from label tracks
en: labels.txt
zh_CN: 标签.txt

en: There are no label tracks to export.
zh_CN: 没有标签轨，无法导出。

en: Imported labels from '%s'
zh_CN: 从“%s”导入的标签

en: Import Labels
zh_CN: 导入标签

en: &Dangerous Reset...
zh_CN: 危险重置(&D)..

note: i18n-hint: This is the name of the menu item on Mac OS X only
en: Open Recent
zh_CN: 打开最近访问的文件

note: i18n-hint: This is the name of the menu item on Windows and Linux
en: Recent &Files
zh_CN: 最近的文件(&F)

en: &Save Project
zh_CN: 保存项目(&S)

en: Save Project &As...
zh_CN: 项目另存为(&A)...

en: &Backup Project...
zh_CN: 备份项目(&B)...

en: &Export Audio...
zh_CN: 导出音频(&E)...

en: Expo&rt Other
zh_CN: 导出其他​​(&R)

en: Export &Labels...
zh_CN: 导出标签(&L)...

en: &Audio...
zh_CN: 音频(&A)...

en: &Labels...
zh_CN: 标签(&L)...

en: &Raw Data...
zh_CN: 原始数据(&R)...

en: &Close Project
zh_CN: 关闭项目(&C)

en: Export as MP&3
zh_CN: 导出为 MP&3

en: Export as &WAV
zh_CN: 导出为 WAV(&W)

en: Export as &OGG
zh_CN: 导出为 OGG(&O)

en: Export as FLAC
zh_CN: 导出为 FLAC

en: Expo&rt Selected Audio...
zh_CN: 导出选择的音频(&R)...

en: Do you have these problems?
zh_CN: 您是否遇到这些问题？

en: Fix
zh_CN: 修复

en: Quick Fixes
zh_CN: 快速修复

en: Nothing to do
zh_CN: 待机

en: No quick, easily fixed problems were found
zh_CN: 未发现可简单解决的问题

en: Clocks on the Tracks
zh_CN: 轨道时钟

en: Can't select precisely
zh_CN: 无法精确选择

en: Recording stops and starts
zh_CN: 录制停止和开始

en: Fixed
zh_CN: 已解决

en: Audio Device Info
zh_CN: 音频设备信息

en: &Quick Help
zh_CN: 快速帮助(&Q)

en: &Manual
zh_CN: 手册(&M)

en: Audacity &Support
zh_CN: Audacity 支持(&S)

en: &Diagnostics
zh_CN: 诊断(&D)

en: Au&dio Device Info...
zh_CN: 音频设备信息(&D)...

en: &Generate Support Data...
zh_CN: 生成支持数据(&G)...

en: &Check for Updates...
zh_CN: 检查更新(&C)...

en: &About Audacity
zh_CN: 关于 Audacity(&A)

en: Added label
zh_CN: 已添加标签

en: Paste Text to New Label
zh_CN: 粘贴文本至新标签

note: i18n-hint: (verb) past tense.  Audacity has just cut the labeled audio regions.
en: Cut labeled audio regions to clipboard
zh_CN: 将标签的音频区域剪切到剪贴板

note: i18n-hint: (verb)
en: Cut Labeled Audio
zh_CN: 剪切标签的音频

note: i18n-hint: (verb) Audacity has just deleted the labeled audio regions
en: Deleted labeled audio regions
zh_CN: 已经删除标签的音频区域

note: i18n-hint: (verb)
en: Delete Labeled Audio
zh_CN: 删除标签的音频

en: Cut labeled audio regions to clipboard and leave gap
zh_CN: 将标记的音频区域剪切到剪贴板并留下间隙

en: Cut labeled audio and leave gap
zh_CN: 剪切带标签的音频并留出间隙

note: i18n-hint: (verb) Audacity has just done a special kind of DELETE on the labeled audio regions
en: Split Deleted labeled audio regions
zh_CN: 分离并删除已标签的音频选区

note: i18n-hint: (verb) Do a special kind of DELETE on labeled audio regions
en: Split Delete Labeled Audio
zh_CN: 分离并删除已标签的音频

note: i18n-hint: (verb)
en: Silenced labeled audio regions
zh_CN: 静音标签的音频选区

note: i18n-hint: (verb)
en: Silence Labeled Audio
zh_CN: 静音标签的音频

en: Copied labeled audio regions to clipboard
zh_CN: 将标签的音频区域复制到剪贴板

note: i18n-hint: (verb)
en: Copy Labeled Audio
zh_CN: 复制标签的音频

note: i18n-hint: (verb) past tense.  Audacity has just split the labeled audio (a point or a region)
en: Split labeled audio (points or regions)
zh_CN: 分离标签的音频（点或者区域）

note: i18n-hint: (verb)
en: Split Labeled Audio
zh_CN: 分离标签的音频

note: i18n-hint: (verb) Audacity has just joined the labeled audio (points or regions)
en: Joined labeled audio (points or regions)
zh_CN: 合并标签的音频(点或者选区)

note: i18n-hint: (verb)
en: Join Labeled Audio
zh_CN: 合并标签的音频

note: i18n-hint: (verb) Audacity has just detached the labeled audio regions. This message appears in history and tells you about something Audacity has done.
en: Detached labeled audio regions
zh_CN: 分离标签的音频选区

note: i18n-hint: (verb)
en: Detach Labeled Audio
zh_CN: 分离标签的音频

en: Created new label track
zh_CN: 新建标签轨

en: New Track
zh_CN: 新轨道

en: &Labels
zh_CN: 标签(&L)

en: Label &Editor
zh_CN: 标签编辑器 (&E)

en: Add Label at &Selection
zh_CN: 为选区添加标签(&S)

en: Add Label at &Playback Position
zh_CN: 在播放位置添加标签(&P)

en: Paste Te&xt to New Label
zh_CN: 粘贴文本至新标签(&X)

en: &Typing Creates New Labels
zh_CN: 输入时创建新标签 (&T)

en: La&beled Audio
zh_CN: 已标签音频(&B)

note: i18n-hint: (verb)
en: &Cut
zh_CN: 剪切(&C)

en: Cut by label
zh_CN: 按标签剪切

en: Delete by label
zh_CN: 按标签删除

note: i18n-hint: (verb) A special way to cut out a piece of audio
en: C&ut and leave gap
zh_CN: 剪切并留出间隙(&U)

en: Cut by labels and leave gap
zh_CN: 沿标签剪切并留出间隙

en: De&lete and leave gap
zh_CN: 删除并留下间隙

en: Delete by labels and leave gap
zh_CN: 按标签删除并留下间隙

en: Silence &Audio
zh_CN: 置为静音(&A)

en: Label Silence
zh_CN: 标签静音

note: i18n-hint: (verb)
en: Co&py
zh_CN: 复制(&P)

en: Label Copy
zh_CN: 标签复制

note: i18n-hint: (verb)
en: Spli&t
zh_CN: 分离(&T)

en: Label Split
zh_CN: 标签分离

en: Label Join
zh_CN: 标签合并

en: &Label Track
zh_CN: 标签轨(&L)

en: Uncategorized
zh_CN: 未分类

en: Move Backward Through Active Windows
zh_CN: 切换到上个活动窗口

en: Move Forward Through Active Windows
zh_CN: 切换到下个活动窗口

en: Foc&us
zh_CN: 聚焦(&U)

en: Move &Backward from Toolbars to Tracks
zh_CN: 从工具栏到轨道后移(&B)

en: Move F&orward from Toolbars to Tracks
zh_CN: 从轨道到工具栏前移(&O)

en: Move Focus to &Previous Track
zh_CN: 移动焦点到上一轨

en: Move Focus to &Next Track
zh_CN: 移动焦点到下一轨

en: Move Focus to &First Track
zh_CN: 将焦点移到第一个音轨

en: Move Focus to &Last Track
zh_CN: 将焦点移到最后一个音轨

en: Move Focus to P&revious and Select
zh_CN: 移动焦点到上一轨并选中

en: Move Focus to N&ext and Select
zh_CN: 移动焦点到下一轨并选中

en: &Toggle Focused Track
zh_CN: 选择/取消 轨道(&T)

en: Toggle Focuse&d Track
zh_CN: 选择/取消 轨道(&D)

note: i18n-hint a "journal" is a text file that records the user's interactions with the application
en: A journal will be recorded after Audacity restarts.
zh_CN: Audacity 将在下次启动后开始录制操作记录。

note: i18n-hint a "journal" is a text file that records the user's interactions with the application
en: No journal will be recorded after Audacity restarts.
zh_CN: Audacity 在下次启动后不会录制操作记录。

en: Plugin Manager
zh_CN: 插件管理器

en: Repeat Last Generator
zh_CN: 重复上一个生成器

en: Effe&ct
zh_CN: 效果器(&C)

en: Add Realtime Effects
zh_CN: 添加实时效果器

en: Repeat Last Effect
zh_CN: 重复上次使用的效果器

en: &Analyze
zh_CN: 分析(&A)

en: Repeat Last Analyzer
zh_CN: 重复上一个分析器

en: T&ools
zh_CN: 工具(&O)

en: Reset &Configuration
zh_CN: 重置配置(&C)

en: &Run Benchmark...
zh_CN: 运行性能测试(&R)...

en: Simulate Recording Errors
zh_CN: 模拟录音错误

en: Detect Upstream Dropouts
zh_CN: 侦测上流丢失

note: i18n-hint a "journal" is a text file that records the user's interactions with the application
en: Write Journal
zh_CN: 保存操作记录

en: Set Left Selection Boundary
zh_CN: 设置选区左边界

en: Set Right Selection Boundary
zh_CN: 设置选区右边界

en: Zero-crossing search regions intersect stretched clip(s).
zh_CN: 零交叉搜索区域与拉伸的片段相交。

note: i18n-hint: (verb) It's an item on a menu.
en: &Select
zh_CN: 选择(&S)

en: &All
zh_CN: 全部(&A)

en: &None
zh_CN: 全不(&N)

en: Select None
zh_CN: 空置选择

en: &Tracks
zh_CN: 轨道(&T)

en: In All &Tracks
zh_CN: 所有轨道(&T)

en: In All &Sync-Locked Tracks
zh_CN: 所有同步锁定轨道(&S)

en: Select Sync-Locked
zh_CN: 选择同步锁定

en: R&egion
zh_CN: 范围(&E)

en: &Left at Playback Position
zh_CN: 在播放位置左端(&L)

en: Set Selection Left at Play Position
zh_CN: 设置选区于播放位置左端

en: &Right at Playback Position
zh_CN: 在播放位置右端(&R)

en: Set Selection Right at Play Position
zh_CN: 设置选区于播放位置右端

en: Track &Start to Cursor
zh_CN: 音轨起点到光标位置(&S)

en: Select Track Start to Cursor
zh_CN: 选择轨道起点至光标位置

en: Cursor to Track &End
zh_CN: 光标位置到音轨终点(&E)

en: Select Cursor to Track End
zh_CN: 选择光标位置到轨道终点

en: Track Start to En&d
zh_CN: 轨道起点至终点(&D)

en: Select Track Start to End
zh_CN: 选择轨道起点至终点

en: S&tore Selection
zh_CN: 储存选区(&S)

en: Retrieve Selectio&n
zh_CN: 恢复选区(&N)

en: Cursor to Stored &Cursor Position
zh_CN: 恢复光标至储存位置(&C)

en: Select Cursor to Stored
zh_CN: 选择光标位置至储存位置

en: Store Cursor Pos&ition
zh_CN: 存储光标位置(&I)

en: At &Zero Crossings
zh_CN: 寻找过零点(&Z)

en: Select Zero Crossing
zh_CN: 选择过零点

en: &Selection
zh_CN: 选区(&S)

en: Snap-To &Off
zh_CN: 关闭吸附(&O)

en: Snap-To &Nearest
zh_CN: 吸附到最近(&N)

en: Snap-To &Prior
zh_CN: 吸附到更主要(&P)

en: Selection to &Start
zh_CN: 选择至起点(&S)

en: Selection to En&d
zh_CN: 选择至终点(&D)

en: Selection Extend &Left
zh_CN: 选区向左扩展(&L)

en: Selection Extend &Right
zh_CN: 选区向右扩展(&R)

en: Set (or Extend) Le&ft Selection
zh_CN: 设置或扩展选区左端(&F)

en: Set (or Extend) Rig&ht Selection
zh_CN: 设置或扩展选区右端(&H)

en: Selection Contract L&eft
zh_CN: 选区向左收缩(&E)

en: Selection Contract R&ight
zh_CN: 选区向右收缩(&I)

en: &Cursor to
zh_CN: 光标位置到(&C)

en: Selection Star&t
zh_CN: 选区起点(&T)

en: Cursor to Selection Start
zh_CN: 光标位置至选区起点

en: Selection En&d
zh_CN: 选区终点(&D)

en: Cursor to Selection End
zh_CN: 光标位置至选区终点

en: Track &Start
zh_CN: 到音轨起点(&S)

en: Cursor to Track Start
zh_CN: 光标位置到轨道起点

en: Track &End
zh_CN: 到音轨终点(&E)

en: Cursor to Track End
zh_CN: 光标位置到轨道终点

en: &Project Start
zh_CN: 项目起点(&P)

en: Cursor to Project Start
zh_CN: 光标位置到项目起点

en: Project E&nd
zh_CN: 项目终点(&N)

en: Cursor to Project End
zh_CN: 光标位置到项目终点

en: &Cursor
zh_CN: 光标位置(&C)

en: Cursor &Left
zh_CN: 光标左移(&L)

en: Cursor &Right
zh_CN: 光标右移(&R)

en: Cursor Sh&ort Jump Left
zh_CN: 光标小左跳(&O)

en: Cursor Shor&t Jump Right
zh_CN: 光标小右跳(&T)

en: Cursor Long J&ump Left
zh_CN: 光标大左跳(&U)

en: Cursor Long Ju&mp Right
zh_CN: 光标大右跳(&M)

note: i18n-hint: These commands assist the user in finding a sound by ear. ... "Scrubbing" is variable-speed playback, ... "Seeking" is normal speed playback but with skips, ...
en: See&k
zh_CN: 定位播放(&K)

en: Short Seek &Left During Playback
zh_CN: 播放时稍向左定位(&L)

en: Short Seek &Right During Playback
zh_CN: 播放时稍向右定位(&R)

en: Long Seek Le&ft During Playback
zh_CN: 播放时向左定位(&F)

en: Long Seek Rig&ht During Playback
zh_CN: 播放时稍右定位(&H)

en: Tim&eline
zh_CN: 时间轴 (&E)

en: &Toolbars
zh_CN: 工具栏(&T)

note: i18n-hint: (verb)
en: Reset Toolb&ars
zh_CN: 重置工具栏(&A)

en: Mix
zh_CN: 混音

en: Rendered all audio in track '%s'
zh_CN: 已渲染轨道 "%s" 的所有音频

note: i18n-hint: Convert the audio into a more usable form, so apply * panning and amplification and write to some external file.
en: Render
zh_CN: 渲染

en: Mixed and rendered %d tracks into one new stereo track
zh_CN: 已经将 %d 个轨道混音并渲染至一个新的立体声轨

en: Mixed and rendered %d tracks into one new mono track
zh_CN: 已经将 %d 个轨道混音并渲染至一个新的单声道轨

note: i18n-hint: One or more audio tracks have been panned
en: Panned audio track(s)
zh_CN: 已平衡音轨声道

en: Pan Track
zh_CN: 声道平衡音轨

en: Start to &Zero
zh_CN: 从零点开始(&Z)

en: Start to &Cursor/Selection Start
zh_CN: 从光标位置/选区起点开始(&C）

en: Start to Selection &End
zh_CN: 从选区终点开始(&E)

en: End to Cu&rsor/Selection Start
zh_CN: 从光标位置/选区终点结束(&R)

en: End to Selection En&d
zh_CN: 从选区终点结束(&D)

note: i18n-hint: In this and similar messages describing editing actions, the starting or ending points of tracks are re-"aligned" to other times, and the time selection may be "moved" too.  The first noun -- "start" in this example -- is the object of a verb (not of an implied preposition "from").
en: Aligned/Moved start to zero
zh_CN: 已对齐或移动起点至零

en: Aligned start to zero
zh_CN: 已对齐起点至零

note: i18n-hint: This and similar messages give shorter descriptions of the aligning and moving editing actions
en: Align/Move Start
zh_CN: 对齐或移动起点

en: Align Start
zh_CN: 对齐起点

en: Aligned/Moved start to cursor/selection start
zh_CN: 已对齐或移动起点至光标处或选区起点

en: Aligned start to cursor/selection start
zh_CN: 已对齐起点至光标处或选区起点

en: Aligned/Moved start to selection end
zh_CN: 已对齐或移动起点至选区终点

en: Aligned start to selection end
zh_CN: 已对齐起点至选区终点

en: Aligned/Moved end to cursor/selection start
zh_CN: 已对齐或移动终点至光标处或选区起点

en: Aligned end to cursor/selection start
zh_CN: 已对齐终点至光标处或选区起点

en: Align/Move End
zh_CN: 对齐或移动终点

en: Align End
zh_CN: 对齐终点

en: Aligned/Moved end to selection end
zh_CN: 已对齐或移动终点至选区终点

en: Aligned end to selection end
zh_CN: 已对齐终点至选区终点

en: Aligned/Moved end to end
zh_CN: 已对齐或移动终点至终点

en: Aligned end to end
zh_CN: 已对齐终点至终点

en: Align/Move End to End
zh_CN: 对齐或移动终点至终点

en: Align End to End
zh_CN: 对齐终点至终点

en: Aligned/Moved together
zh_CN: 已整体对齐或移动

en: Aligned together
zh_CN: 已整体对齐

en: Align/Move Together
zh_CN: 已整体对齐或移动

en: Align Together
zh_CN: 整体对齐

en: Synchronize MIDI with Audio
zh_CN: MIDI 与音频同步

en: Synchronizing MIDI and Audio Tracks
zh_CN: MIDI 与音轨同步

en: Adjusted gain
zh_CN: 调整过的音量增强

en: Gain
zh_CN: 音量增强

en: Adjusted Pan
zh_CN: 已调整的左右平衡

en: The entered value is invalid
zh_CN: 输入的值无效

en: Resampling track %d
zh_CN: 重采样轨道 %d

en: Resampled audio track(s)
zh_CN: 重采样音轨

en: Resample Track
zh_CN: 重采样轨道

en: Please select at least one audio track and one MIDI track.
zh_CN: 请选择至少一个音轨和一个音符轨。

en: Alignment completed: MIDI from %.2f to %.2f secs, Audio from %.2f to %.2f secs.
zh_CN: 对齐完成：MIDI 从 %.2f 至 %.2f 秒，音频 从 %.2f 至 %.2f 秒。

en: Sync MIDI with Audio
zh_CN: MIDI 与音频同步

en: Alignment error: input too short: MIDI from %.2f to %.2f secs, Audio from %.2f to %.2f secs.
zh_CN: 对齐出错：输入太短 - MIDI 从 %.2f 至 %.2f 秒，音频 从 %.2f 至 %.2f 秒。

en: Internal error reported by alignment process.
zh_CN: 校准过程报告的内部错误。

en: Tracks sorted by time
zh_CN: 按时间排序的轨道

en: Sort by Time
zh_CN: 按照时间排序

en: Tracks sorted by name
zh_CN: 按名字排序的轨道

en: Sort by Name
zh_CN: 按照名称排序

en: Can't delete track with active audio
zh_CN: 不能删除活动音频轨道

en: Add &New
zh_CN: 增加新轨道(&N)

en: Mi&x
zh_CN: 混音(&X)

en: Mix Stereo Down to &Mono
zh_CN: 混合立体声至单声道(&M)

en: Mi&x and Render
zh_CN: 混音并渲染(&X)

en: Mix and Render to Ne&w Track
zh_CN: 混音并渲染到新轨道(&W)

en: &Resample...
zh_CN: 重采样(&R)

en: Remo&ve Tracks
zh_CN: 删除轨道(&V)

en: M&ute/Unmute
zh_CN: 静音/取消静音

en: &Mute All Tracks
zh_CN: 所有轨道静音(&M)

en: &Unmute All Tracks
zh_CN: 取消所有音轨的静音(&U)

en: Mut&e Tracks
zh_CN: 静音所有轨道(&E)

en: U&nmute Tracks
zh_CN: 取消静音所有轨道(&N)

en: &Pan
zh_CN: 左右声道平衡(&P)

en: &Left
zh_CN: 左(&L)

en: Pan Left
zh_CN: 左平衡

en: &Right
zh_CN: 右(&R)

en: Pan Right
zh_CN: 右平衡

en: &Center
zh_CN: 中心(&C)

en: Pan Center
zh_CN: 平移中心

en: &Align Tracks
zh_CN: 对齐轨道(&A)

en: &Align End to End
zh_CN: 两端对齐(&A)

en: Align &Together
zh_CN: 整体对齐(&T)

en: &Move Selection with Tracks
zh_CN: 移动选区和轨道(&M)

en: Move Sele&ction and Tracks
zh_CN: 移动选区和轨道(&C)

en: S&ort Tracks
zh_CN: 排序音轨(&O)

en: By &Start Time
zh_CN: 按开始时间(&S)

en: By &Name
zh_CN: 按名称(&N)

en: Keep tracks synchronized (Sync-&Lock)
zh_CN: 保持轨道同步（同步与锁定）(&L)

en: &Track
zh_CN: 轨道(&T)

en: Change P&an on Focused Track...
zh_CN: 改变选中音轨的左右声道平衡(&A)

en: Pan &Left on Focused Track
zh_CN: 选中音轨的左右声道平衡左移(&L)

en: Pan &Right on Focused Track
zh_CN: 选中音轨的左右声道平衡右移(&R)

en: Change Gai&n on Focused Track...
zh_CN: 改变选中音轨的声强加强(&N)

en: &Increase Gain on Focused Track
zh_CN: 增加选中音轨的声强加强(&I)

en: &Decrease Gain on Focused Track
zh_CN: 减少选中音轨的声强加强(&D)

en: Op&en Menu on Focused Track...
zh_CN: 打开选中音轨上的菜单(&E)

en: M&ute/Unmute Focused Track
zh_CN: 静音/取消 选中音轨(&U)

en: &Solo/Unsolo Focused Track
zh_CN: 独奏/取消 选中音轨(&S)

en: Delete Fo&cused Track
zh_CN: 删除焦点音轨(&C)

en: Move Focused Track U&p
zh_CN: 上移焦点(&P)

en: Move Focused Track Do&wn
zh_CN: 下移焦点(&W)

en: Move Focused Track to T&op
zh_CN: 将焦点移到轨道顶部(&O)

en: Move Focused Track to &Bottom
zh_CN: 将焦点移到轨道底部(&B)

en: no label track
zh_CN: 无标签轨

en: no label track at or below focused track
zh_CN: 无标签轨在选中轨道上下

note: i18n-hint: String is replaced by the name of a label, first number gives the position of that label in a sequence of labels, and the last number is the total number of labels in the sequence.
en: %s %d of %d
zh_CN: %s 第 %d 个，共 %d 个

en: no labels in label track
zh_CN: 标签轨中无标签

note: i18n-hint Sets a starting point for looping play
en: Set Loop &In
zh_CN: 设置循环起点(&I)

note: i18n-hint Sets an ending point for looping play
en: Set Loop &Out
zh_CN: 设置循环终点(&O)

en: Please select in a mono track.
zh_CN: 请选择一个单声道音轨。

en: Please select in a stereo track or two mono tracks.
zh_CN: 请选择一个立体声轨或两个单声道轨。

en: Please select at least %d channels.
zh_CN: 请选择至少 %d 个声道。

en: Please select a time within a clip.
zh_CN: 请选择在片段内的时间。

note: i18n-hint: 'Transport' is the name given to the set of controls that play, record, pause etc.
en: Tra&nsport
zh_CN: 播录(&N)

en: Pl&aying
zh_CN: 正在播放(&A)

note: i18n-hint: (verb) Start or Stop audio playback
en: Pl&ay/Stop
zh_CN: 播放/停止(&A)

en: Play/Stop and &Set Cursor
zh_CN: 播放/停止并设置光标位置(&S)

en: Play &Once/Stop
zh_CN: 播放一次/停止(&O)

en: &Pause
zh_CN: 暂停(&P)

en: &Recording
zh_CN: 录制(&R)

note: i18n-hint: (verb)
en: &Record
zh_CN: 录制(&R)

en: &Append Record
zh_CN: 追加录音(&A)

en: Record &New Track
zh_CN: 录制新轨道(&N)

en: Punch and Rol&l Record
zh_CN: 插卷录制(&L)

en: &Looping
zh_CN: 循环播放(&L)

en: &Clear Loop
zh_CN: 清除循环区间(&C)

en: &Set Loop to Selection
zh_CN: 设置所选区为循环(&S)

en: R&escan Audio Devices
zh_CN: 重新扫描音频设备(&E)

en: Transport &Options
zh_CN: 播录选项

en: Set sound activation le&vel...
zh_CN: 设置声音激活电平(&V)...

en: Enable sound a&ctivated recording
zh_CN: 启用声音激活录音(&A)

en: Hear &other tracks during recording
zh_CN: 录音时聆听其他音轨(&O)

en: Enable audible input &monitoring
zh_CN: 启用声音输入监控(&M)

en: A&utomated Recording Level Adjustment (on/off)
zh_CN: 录制电平自动调节（开/关） (&U)

en: T&ransport
zh_CN: 播录(&R)

note: i18n-hint: (verb) Start playing audio
en: Pl&ay Once
zh_CN: 播放一次(&A)

note: i18n-hint: (verb) Stop playing audio
en: Sto&p
zh_CN: 停止(&P)

en: Play &One Second
zh_CN: 播放一秒 (&O)

en: Play to &Selection
zh_CN: 播放至选区(&S)

en: Play &Before Selection Start
zh_CN: 播放至选区起点前(&B)

en: Play Af&ter Selection Start
zh_CN: 从选区起点后播放(&T)

en: Play Be&fore Selection End
zh_CN: 播放至选区终点前(&F)

en: Play Aft&er Selection End
zh_CN: 从选区终点后播放(&E)

en: Play Before a&nd After Selection Start
zh_CN: 播放选区起点前后(&N)

en: Play Before an&d After Selection End
zh_CN: 播放选区终点前后(&D)

en: Play C&ut Preview
zh_CN: 播放剪切预览(&U)

en: Move to Pre&vious Label
zh_CN: 移至上一个标签(&V)

en: Move to Ne&xt Label
zh_CN: 移至下一个标签(&X)

en: &View
zh_CN: 视图(&V)

en: &Zoom
zh_CN: 缩放(&Z)

en: Zoom &In
zh_CN: 放大(&I)

en: Zoom &Normal
zh_CN: 缩放到正常大小(&N)

en: Zoom &Out
zh_CN: 缩小(&O)

en: &Zoom to Selection
zh_CN: 缩放至选区大小(&Z)

en: Zoom &Toggle
zh_CN: 缩放开关(&T)

en: T&rack Size
zh_CN: 轨道大小(&R)

en: &Fit to Width
zh_CN: 适应宽度(&F)

en: Fit to &Height
zh_CN: 贴合高度(&H)

en: &Collapse All Tracks
zh_CN: 叠起所有轨道(&C)

en: E&xpand Collapsed Tracks
zh_CN: 展开所有轨道(&X)

en: Sk&ip to
zh_CN: 跳到​​(&I)

en: Selection Sta&rt
zh_CN: 选区起点(&R)

en: Skip to Selection Start
zh_CN: 跳至选区起点

en: Skip to Selection End
zh_CN: 跳至选区终点

en: E&xtra Menus
zh_CN: 额外菜单​​(&X)

en: &Show Clipping in Waveform
zh_CN: 在波形中显示片段(&S)

en: Sho&w RMS in Waveform
zh_CN: 在波形中显示均方根值(&W)

en: Preferences for Application
zh_CN: 应用首选项

note: i18n-hint: Title for the panel in the application preferences dialog.
en: Update notifications
zh_CN: 更新通知

[ctx: application preferences]
note: i18n-hint: Check-box title that configures periodic updates checking.
en: &Check for updates
zh_CN: 检查更新 (&C)

en: App update checking requires network access. In order to protect your privacy, Audacity does not store any personal information.
zh_CN: 检查应用更新需要网络访问。为了保护您的隐私，Audacity 不会存储任何个人信息。

[ctx: application preferences]
note: i18n-hint: Check-box title that enables anonymous usage info.
en: &Usage info (UUID)
zh_CN: 使用信息(UUID)(&U)

note: i18n-hint: The second paragraph of app update notice dialog
en: To help us understand how often people use Audacity, we generate a random ID (UUID) for each installation. This helps us improve features and plan for future updates. This ID does not contain any personally identifiable information.
zh_CN: 为了帮助我们了解人们使用 Audacity 的频率，我们会为每个安装生成一个随机 ID (UUID)。这有助于我们改进功能并规划未来的更新。此 ID 不包含任何个人身份信息。

en: Batch
zh_CN: 批处理

en: Preferences for Batch
zh_CN: 批处理首选项

en: Behaviors
zh_CN: 行为

en: &Don't apply effects in batch mode
zh_CN: 不要在批处理模式应用效果器(&D)

en: Audio Settings
zh_CN: 音频设置

[ctx: device]
note: i18n-hint Software interface to audio devices
en: Interface
zh_CN: 接口

note: i18n-hint: (noun)
en: &Host:
zh_CN: 主机(&H)：

en: Using:
zh_CN: 使用：

en: Playback
zh_CN: 播放

en: &Device:
zh_CN: 设备(&D)：

[ctx: preference]
note: i18n-hint: modifier as in "Recording preferences", not progressive verb
en: Recording
zh_CN: 录音

en: De&vice:
zh_CN: 设备(&V)：

en: Cha&nnels:
zh_CN: 声道数(&N)：

en: &Project Sample Rate:
zh_CN: 项目采样率 (&P)：

en: Sample Rate used when recording new tracks, mixing down tracks and for playback in this project.
zh_CN: 在本项目中录制新音轨、混合音轨以及播放时使用的采样率。

en: D&efault Sample Rate:
zh_CN: 默认采样率(&E)：

en: Default Sample &Format:
zh_CN: 默认采样格式(&F)：

en: Latency
zh_CN: 延迟

en: &Buffer length:
zh_CN: 缓冲大小(&B)：

en: &Latency compensation:
zh_CN: 延迟补偿(&L):

en: No audio interfaces
zh_CN: 没有音频卡

en: No devices found
zh_CN: 没找到设备

en: 1 (Mono)
zh_CN: 1（单声道）

en: 2 (Stereo)
zh_CN: 2（立体声）

en: Device
zh_CN: 设备

note: i18n-hint:  Directories, also called directories, in computer file systems
en: Directories
zh_CN: 目录

en: Preferences for Directories
zh_CN: 目录首选项

en: Default directories
zh_CN: 默认目录

en: Leave a field empty to go to the last directory used for that operation.
    Fill in a field to always go to that directory for that operation.
zh_CN: 如要转到操作上一次使用的目录，请将字段留空。
    如要转到操作经常使用的目录，请填充字段。

en: O&pen:
zh_CN: 打开(&P)：

en: S&ave:
zh_CN: 保存(&A)：

en: B&rowse...
zh_CN: 浏览(&R)...

en: &Import:
zh_CN: 导入(&I)：

en: Br&owse...
zh_CN: 浏览(&R)...

en: &Export:
zh_CN: 导出(&E)：

en: Bro&wse...
zh_CN: 浏览(&W)...

en: &Macro output:
zh_CN: 宏输出(&M):

en: Temporary files directory
zh_CN: 临时文件目录

en: Brow&se...
zh_CN: 浏览(&S)...

en: &Free Space:
zh_CN: 可用空间(&F)：

en: unavailable - above location doesn't exist
zh_CN: 不可用 - 上面的位置不存在

en: Choose a location
zh_CN: 选择位置

en: 
    Directory %s does not exist. Create it?
zh_CN: 
    目录 %s 不存在。是否创建它？

en: Directory creation failed.
zh_CN: 目录创建失败。

en: Directory %s is not suitable (at risk of being cleaned out)
zh_CN: 目录 %s 是不合适的（有被清理的可能）

en: 'Temporary Directory' cannot be set.
zh_CN: 无法设置“临时目录”。

en: 'Temporary files' directory cannot be set.
zh_CN: 无法设置“临时文件”目录。

en: Directory %s is not writable
zh_CN: 目录%s不可写

en: Changes to temporary directory will not take effect until Audacity is restarted
zh_CN: 临时目录的更改在重启 Audacity 后生效

en: Temp Directory Update
zh_CN: 临时目录更新

en: 'Open' directory cannot be set.
zh_CN: 无法设置“打开”目录。

en: 'Save' directory cannot be set.
zh_CN: 无法设置“保存”目录。

en: 'Import' directory cannot be set.
zh_CN: 无法设置“导入”目录。

en: 'Export' directory cannot be set.
zh_CN: 无法设置“导出”目录。

en: 'Macro Output' directory cannot be set.
zh_CN: 无法设置“宏输出”目录。

en: Add new location
zh_CN: 添加新位置

en: Effects
zh_CN: 效果器

en: Preferences for Effects
zh_CN: 效果器首选项

en: Sort by effect name
zh_CN: 按效果器名排序

en: Sort by publisher and effect name
zh_CN: 按发布者与效果器名排序

en: Sort by type and effect name
zh_CN: 按类型与效果器名排序

en: Group by publisher
zh_CN: 按发布者分组

en: Group by type
zh_CN: 按类型分组

en: Group by category
zh_CN: 按类别分组

en: Group by type and publisher
zh_CN: 按类型与发布者分组

en: Effect Options
zh_CN: 效果器选项

en: Effect menu &organization:
zh_CN: 效果器菜单组织(&O)：

en: Realtime effect o&rganization:
zh_CN: 实时效果器组织(&R)：

en: Instruction Set
zh_CN: 指令集

en: &Use SSE/SSE2/.../AVX
zh_CN: 使用 SSE/SSE2/.../AVX(&U)

note: i18n-hint: Title of the panel containing user-defined paths where plugins could be found * First argument is replaced with plugin type (e.g. "LV2 plugin locations")
en: %s plugin locations
zh_CN: %s 插件位置

en: &Skip effects scanning at startup
zh_CN: 启动时跳过效果器扫描(&S)

en: Open Plugin &Manager
zh_CN: 打开插件管理器 (&M)

note: i18n-hint:  Title of dialog governing "Extended", or "advanced," * audio file import options
en: Extended Import
zh_CN: 扩展导入

en: Preferences for ExtImport
zh_CN: 扩展导入首选项设置

en: A&ttempt to use filter in OpenFile dialog first
zh_CN: 首先在文件打开对话框尝试使用过滤器

en: Rules to choose import filters
zh_CN: 用于选择导入过滤器的规则

en: File extensions
zh_CN: 文件扩展名

en: Mime-types
zh_CN: MIME 类型

en: Importer order
zh_CN: 导入器顺序

en: Move rule &up
zh_CN: 上移规则(&U)

en: Move rule &down
zh_CN: 下移规则(&D)

en: Move f&ilter up
zh_CN: 上移过滤器(&I)

en: Move &filter down
zh_CN: 下移过滤器(&F)

en: &Add new rule
zh_CN: 新建规则(&A)

en: De&lete selected rule
zh_CN: 删除选中的规则(&L)

en: Unused filters:
zh_CN: 未用到的过滤器：

en: There are space characters (spaces, newlines, tabs or linefeeds) in one of the items. They are likely to break the pattern matching. Unless you know what you are doing, it is recommended to trim spaces. Do you want Audacity to trim spaces for you?
zh_CN: 其中一个项目中有空格字符（空格、换行符、制表符或换行符）。它们可能会破坏模式匹配。除非您知道自己在做什么，否则建议修剪空格。您想让 Audacity 为您修剪空格吗？

en: Spaces detected
zh_CN: 已检测到的空间

en: Do you really want to delete selected rule?
zh_CN: 您确实要删除选中的规则？

en: Rule deletion confirmation
zh_CN: 确认删除规则

en: Ext Import
zh_CN: 扩展导入

[ctx: GUI]
note: i18n-hint: refers to Audacity's user interface settings
en: Interface
zh_CN: 界面

en: Preferences for GUI
zh_CN: GUI 首选项设置

en: Display
zh_CN: 显示

en: &Language:
zh_CN: 语言(&L)：

en: Th&eme:
zh_CN: 主题(&T)：

en: Meter dB &range:
zh_CN: 仪表 dB 范围(&R)：

en: Show 'How to Get &Help' at launch
zh_CN: 启动时显示“如何获得帮助(&H)”

en: Show e&xtra menus
zh_CN: 显示额外菜单(&X)

en: Show alternative &styling (Mac vs PC)
zh_CN: 显示替代的风格（Mac vs PC）

en: &Beep on completion of longer activities
zh_CN: 在一个较长的动作完成时发出声音(&B)

en: Re&tain labels if selection snaps to a label
zh_CN: 如果选区自动吸附到标签边缘，则保留标签(&R)

note: i18n-hint: RTL stands for 'Right to Left'
en: Use mostly Left-to-Right layouts in RTL languages
zh_CN: 在从右向左书写的语言中使用大多数从左向右的布局

en: Never use comma as decimal point
zh_CN: 从不使用逗号作为小数点

en: Language "%s" is unknown
zh_CN: 语言“%s”未知

en: Import / Export
zh_CN: 导入/导出

en: Preferences for ImportExport
zh_CN: 导入导出的首选项设置

en: S&witch view to Beats and Measures and align with musical grid
zh_CN: 切换到节拍与小节视图并与音乐网格对齐(&W)

en: &Ask me each time
zh_CN: 每次都询问 (&A)

en: Do &nothing
zh_CN: 什么都不做 (&N)

en: Always &match the loop tempo to the project tempo
zh_CN: 始终将循环速度与项目速度匹配(&M)

en: &Only match the loop tempo to the project tempo when the ruler displays "Beats and Measures"
zh_CN: 仅当标尺显示“节拍和小节”时，循环速度才与项目速度匹配(&M)

en: &Do nothing
zh_CN: 什么都不做(&D)

en: Music Imports
zh_CN: 音乐导入

en: When importing a music loop into an empty project, Audacity will:
zh_CN: 当将音乐循环导入空项目时，Audacity 将：

en: When importing a music loop into an existing (non-empty) project, Audacity will:
zh_CN: 将音乐循环导入现有（非空）项目时，Audacity 将：

en: IMPORT EXPORT
zh_CN: 导入 导出

en: Shortcuts
zh_CN: 快捷键

en: Preferences for KeyConfig
zh_CN: 按键组合首选项

en: Keyboard preferences currently unavailable.
zh_CN: 键盘首选项当前不可用。

en: Open a new project to modify keyboard shortcuts.
zh_CN: 修改键盘快捷键需要打开新项目。

en: &Hotkey:
zh_CN: 热键(&H)：

en: &Tree
zh_CN: 树形(&T)

en: &Name
zh_CN: 名称(&N)

en: &Key
zh_CN: 关键字(&K)

en: Key Bindings
zh_CN: 键绑定

en: View by:
zh_CN: 浏览模式：

en: View by tree
zh_CN: 以树形查看

en: View by name
zh_CN: 按名称查看

en: View by key
zh_CN: 以关键字方式查看

en: Bindings
zh_CN: 绑定

en: Short cut
zh_CN: 快捷键

note: i18n-hint: (verb)
en: &Set
zh_CN: 设置(&S)

en: Note: Pressing Cmd+Q will quit. All other keys are valid.
zh_CN: 注意： 按 Cmd+Q 将退出。其它所有按键均可用。

en: &Import...
zh_CN: 导入(&I)...

en: &Defaults
zh_CN: 默认(&D)

en: 
       *   "%s"  (because the shortcut '%s' is used by "%s")
zh_CN: 
       *   "%s"  （因为快捷键 '%s' 已被 "%s" 使用）

en: Select an XML file containing Audacity keyboard shortcuts...
zh_CN: 选择包含Audacity键盘快捷键定义的XML文件...

en: Error Importing Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_CN: 导入键盘快捷键出错

en: The file with the shortcuts contains illegal shortcut duplicates for "%s" and "%s".
    Nothing is imported.
zh_CN: 带有快捷方式的文件包含 "%s" 和 "%s"的非法快捷方式重复项。
    将不会导入任何内容。

en: Loaded %d keyboard shortcuts
zh_CN: 已读取%d键盘快捷键

en: 
    The following commands are not mentioned in the imported file, but have their shortcuts removed because of the conflict with other new shortcuts:
zh_CN: 
    导入的文件中未提及以下命令，但由于与其他新的快捷键冲突，而删除了它们的快捷键设置:

en: Loading Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_CN: 加载键盘快捷键中

en: Export Keyboard Shortcuts As:
zh_CN: 导出键盘快捷键为：

en: Error Exporting Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_CN: 导出键盘快捷键出错

en: You may not assign a key to this entry
zh_CN: 此项未设置键

en: You must select a binding before assigning a shortcut
zh_CN: 您必须先选择一个组合键然后才能指定快捷键

en: 
    
    	 and
zh_CN: 
    
    	 以及

en: The keyboard shortcut '%s' is already assigned to:
    
    	%s
    
    
    Click OK to assign the shortcut to
    
    	%s
    
    instead. Otherwise, click Cancel.
zh_CN: 键盘快捷键 '%s' 已分配给：
    
    	“%s”
    
    
    单击确定将此快捷键分配给
    
    	%s
    
    。否则点取消。

en: Key Config
zh_CN: 按键组合

note: i18n-hint: untranslatable acronym for "Musical Instrument Device Interface"
en: MIDI Devices
zh_CN: MIDI 设备

en: Preferences for MidiIO
zh_CN: MidiIO 首选项设置

en: No MIDI interfaces
zh_CN: 没有 MIDI 卡

[ctx: MIDI]
note: i18n-hint Software interface to MIDI
en: Interface
zh_CN: 接口

en: Using: PortMidi
zh_CN: 正在使用：PortMidi

en: MIDI Synth L&atency (ms):
zh_CN: MIDI 合成器延迟 (ms)：

en: The MIDI Synthesizer Latency must be an integer
zh_CN: MIDI合成器的延迟必须是整数

en: Midi IO
zh_CN: MIDI IO

note: i18n-hint: Modules are optional extensions to Audacity that add NEW features.
en: Modules
zh_CN: 模块

en: Preferences for Module
zh_CN: 模块首选项设置

en: Modules are optional components of Audacity that enable some functionality, such as importing and exporting. 
    It is generally not necessary to change these settings.
zh_CN: 模块是 Audacity 的可选组件，可以启用某些功能，例如导入与导出。
    一般没必要修改这些设置。

en: Changes to these settings only take effect when restarting Audacity.
zh_CN: 这些设置只会在重启 Audacity 时生效。

en: Always ask
zh_CN: 总是询问

en: Failed
zh_CN: 失败

en: No choice made
zh_CN: 不作出选择

en: Error: No modules were found. This may indicate a faulty installation.
zh_CN: 错误：未找到模块。这可能暗示着安装出错。

en: Module
zh_CN: 模块

en: Preferences for Playback
zh_CN: 播放首选项

en: Effects Preview
zh_CN: 效果器预览

en: &Length:
zh_CN: 长度(&L)

note: i18n-hint: (noun) this is a preview of the cut
en: Cut Preview
zh_CN: 剪切预览

en: &Before cut region:
zh_CN: 剪切区域前预览(&B)：

en: &After cut region:
zh_CN: 剪切区域后预览(&A)：

en: Seek Time when playing
zh_CN: 播放时的寻找时间

en: &Short period:
zh_CN: 短时间段(&S)：

en: Lo&ng period:
zh_CN: 长时间段(&N)：

en: &Micro-fades
zh_CN: 微渐变

en: Always scrub un&pinned
zh_CN: 总是不固定跟随播放(&P)

en: Audacity Preferences
zh_CN: Audacity 首选项

en: Category
zh_CN: 分类

en: Preferences:
zh_CN: 首选项：

en: Preferences for Quality
zh_CN: 质量首选项

en: Real-time Conversion
zh_CN: 实时转换

en: Sample Rate Con&verter:
zh_CN: 采样率转换器(&V)：

note: i18n-hint: technical term for randomization to reduce undesirable resampling artifacts
en: &Dither:
zh_CN: 抖动(&D)：

en: High-quality Conversion
zh_CN: 高质量转换

en: Sample Rate Conver&ter:
zh_CN: 采样率转换器(&T)：

note: i18n-hint: technical term for randomization to reduce undesirable resampling artifacts
en: Dit&her:
zh_CN: 抖动(&H)：

en: Preferences for Recording
zh_CN: 录制首选项

en: Hear &other tracks while recording (overdub)
zh_CN: 录音时听到其他音轨（配音）(&O)

en: Use &hardware to play other tracks
zh_CN: 使用硬件播放其他轨道(&H)

en: Audible input &monitoring
zh_CN: 声音输入监控(&M)

en: Record on a new track
zh_CN: 在新的轨道上录制

note: i18n-hint: Dropout is a loss of a short sequence audio sample data from the recording
en: Detect dropouts
zh_CN: 侦测丢失

en: Sound Activated Recording
zh_CN: 声控录音

en: &Enable
zh_CN: 启用(&E)

en: Le&vel (dB):
zh_CN: 电平 (dB)(&L)

note: i18n-hint: start of two-part phrase, "Name newly recorded tracks with:"
en: Name newly recorded tracks
zh_CN: 命名新录制的轨道

note: i18n-hint: end of two-part phrase, "Name newly recorded tracks with:"
en: With:
zh_CN: 使用：

en: Custom Track &Name
zh_CN: 自定义轨道名(&N)

en: Custom name text
zh_CN: 定制 FFmpeg 导出

en: Recorded_Audio
zh_CN: 录制的音频

en: &Track Number
zh_CN: 轨道编号

en: System &Date
zh_CN: 系统日期(&D)

en: System T&ime
zh_CN: 系统时间(&T)

en: Automated Recording Level Adjustment
zh_CN: 自动录制电平调节

en: Enable Automated Recording Level Adjustment.
zh_CN: 启用自动录制电平调节。

note: i18n-hint: Desired maximum (peak) volume for sound
en: Target Peak:
zh_CN: 目标峰值：

en: Within:
zh_CN: 在..内：

en: Analysis Time:
zh_CN: 分析时间：

en: milliseconds (time of one analysis)
zh_CN: 毫秒（一次分析的时间）

en: Number of consecutive analysis:
zh_CN: 连续分析次数：

en: 0 means endless
zh_CN: 0 表示无限

en: Punch and Roll Recording
zh_CN: 插卷录制

en: Pre-ro&ll:
zh_CN: 预卷(&L)：

en: Cross&fade:
zh_CN: 交叉渐变(&F)：

en: Spectrogram Settings
zh_CN: 频谱图设置

en: Spectrograms
zh_CN: 频谱图

en: Preferences for Spectrum
zh_CN: 频谱首选项

note: i18n-hint: use is a verb
en: &Use Preferences
zh_CN: 使用首选项(&U)

en: Scale
zh_CN: 长度

en: S&cale:
zh_CN: 比例(&C):

en: Mi&n Frequency (Hz):
zh_CN: 最低频率 (Hz)(&N)：

en: Ma&x Frequency (Hz):
zh_CN: 最高频率 (Hz)(&X)：

en: Colors
zh_CN: 颜色

en: &Gain (dB):
zh_CN: 增益 (dB)(&G)：

en: &Range (dB):
zh_CN: 范围 (dB)(&R)：

en: High &boost (dB/dec):
zh_CN: 高频提升（dB/dec）(&B)：

en: Algorithm
zh_CN: 算法

en: A&lgorithm:
zh_CN: 算法(&L):

en: Window &size:
zh_CN: 窗口大小(&S)：

en: 8 - most wideband
zh_CN: 8 - 最宽带

en: 32768 - most narrowband
zh_CN: 32768 - 最窄带

en: Window &type:
zh_CN: 窗口类型(&T)：

en: &Zero padding factor:
zh_CN: 零填充因子(&Z):

en: Ena&ble Spectral Selection
zh_CN: 启用频谱选区(&B)

en: Show a grid along the &Y-axis
zh_CN: 显示沿Y轴的网格(&Y)

note: i18n-hint: FFT stands for Fast Fourier Transform and probably shouldn't be translated
en: FFT Find Notes
zh_CN: FFT(快速傅立叶变换)寻找音符

en: Minimum Amplitude (dB):
zh_CN: 最小振幅 (dB)：

en: Max. Number of Notes (1..128):
zh_CN: 最大音符数(1..128)：

en: &Find Notes
zh_CN: 查找音符(&F)

en: &Quantize Notes
zh_CN: 量化音符(&Q)

en: Global settings
zh_CN: 全局设置

en: Ena&ble spectral selection
zh_CN: 启用频谱选区(&B)

en: The maximum frequency must be an integer
zh_CN: 最高频率值必须是整数

en: The minimum frequency must be an integer
zh_CN: 最低频率值必须是整数

en: The gain must be an integer
zh_CN: 增益必须是一个整数

en: The range must be a positive integer
zh_CN: 范围必须是一个正整数

en: The frequency gain must be an integer
zh_CN: 频率增益必须是一个整数

en: The minimum amplitude (dB) must be an integer
zh_CN: 最小振幅(dB)必须是整数

en: The maximum number of notes must be an integer
zh_CN: 最大音符数必须是整数

en: The maximum number of notes must be in the range 1..128
zh_CN: 最大音符数必须在1~128直接

note: i18n-hint: A theme is a consistent visual style across an application's graphical user interface, including choices of colors, and similarity of images such as those on button controls.  Audacity can load and save alternative themes.
en: Theme
zh_CN: 主题

en: Preferences for Theme
zh_CN: 主题首选项

en: Info
zh_CN: 信息

en: Themability is an experimental feature.
    
    To try it out, click "Save Theme Cache" then find and modify the images and colors in
    ImageCacheVxx.png using an image editor such as the Gimp.
    
    Click "Load Theme Cache" to load the changed images and colors back into Audacity.
zh_CN: Themability 是一项试验性功能。
    
    要试用该功能，请单击 “保存主题缓存”，然后使用图像编辑器（如 Gimp）在
    ImageCacheVxx.png 中的图像和颜色。
    
    单击 “加载主题缓存”，将更改后的图像和颜色加载回 Audacity。

en: Saving and loading individual theme files uses a separate file for each image, but is
    otherwise the same idea.
zh_CN: 保存和读取单个主题文件时为每个图片使用单独的文件。

note: i18n-hint: && in here is an escape character to get a single & on screen, * so keep it as is
en: Theme Cache - Images && Color
zh_CN: 主题缓存 - 图片和颜色

en: Save Theme Cache
zh_CN: 保存主题缓存

en: Load Theme Cache
zh_CN: 载入主题缓存

en: Individual Theme Files
zh_CN: 独立的主题文件

en: Save Files
zh_CN: 保存文件

en: Load Files
zh_CN: 载入文件

note: i18n-hint: i.e. the behaviors of tracks
en: Tracks Behaviors
zh_CN: 音轨行为

en: Preferences for TracksBehaviors
zh_CN: 轨道首选项

en: Ask me each time.
    Show dialog each time audio is pasted.
zh_CN: 每次都问我。
    每次粘贴音频时显示对话框。

en: &Select all audio, if selection required
zh_CN: 如果需要选择，则选择所有音频(&S)

note: i18n-hint: Cut-lines are lines that can expand to show the cut audio.
en: Enable cut &lines
zh_CN: 打开剪切线(&:)

en: Editing a clip can &move other clips
zh_CN: 编辑片段可以移动其他片段(&M)

en: &Always paste audio as new clips
zh_CN: 始终将音频粘贴为新片段(&A)

en: "Move track focus" c&ycles repeatedly through tracks
zh_CN: “移动轨道焦点”在轨道间循环(&Y)

en: &Type to create a label
zh_CN: 键入以创建标签(&T)

en: Use dialog for the &name of a new label
zh_CN: 使用新标签名的对话框

en: Solo &Button:
zh_CN: 独奏按钮(&B)：

en: Pasted audio
zh_CN: 粘贴音频

en: Paste audio from other Audacity project as
zh_CN: 将其他 Audacity 项目中的音频粘贴为

en: Waveform
zh_CN: 波形

en: Spectrogram
zh_CN: 频谱图

en: Connect dots
zh_CN: 连接点图

en: Stem plot
zh_CN: 杆状图

en: Fit to Width
zh_CN: 适应宽度

en: Zoom to Selection
zh_CN: 缩放至选区大小

en: Zoom Default
zh_CN: 默认缩放

en: Minutes
zh_CN: 分钟

en: 5ths of Seconds
zh_CN: 秒中第五个

en: 10ths of Seconds
zh_CN: 秒中第十个

en: 20ths of Seconds
zh_CN: 秒中第二十个

en: 50ths of Seconds
zh_CN: 秒中第五十个

en: 100ths of Seconds
zh_CN: 秒中的第一百个

en: 500ths of Seconds
zh_CN: 秒中的第五百个

en: MilliSeconds
zh_CN: 毫秒

en: 4 Pixels per Sample
zh_CN: 每个采样 4 像素

en: Max Zoom
zh_CN: 最大缩放

en: Preferences for Tracks
zh_CN: 轨道首选项

en: Auto-&fit track height
zh_CN: 自动贴合轨道高度(&F)

en: Use &half-wave display when collapsed
zh_CN: 折叠时使用半波显示(&H)

en: &Pinned Recording/Playback head
zh_CN: 固定录音/播放头(&P)

en: A&uto-scroll if head unpinned
zh_CN: 如果顶部未固定则自动滚动(&A)

en: Pinned &head position
zh_CN: 固定的头部位置(&H)

en: Default &view mode:
zh_CN: 默认视图模式(&V)：

en: Default Waveform scale:
zh_CN: 默认波形比例:

en: Display &samples:
zh_CN: 波形细节样式(&S)：

en: Default audio track &name:
zh_CN: 默认音轨名称(&N)：

en: Zoom Toggle
zh_CN: 缩放开关

en: Preset 1:
zh_CN: 预设 1：

en: Preset 2:
zh_CN: 预设 2：

note: i18n-hint: A waveform is a visual representation of vibration
en: Waveforms
zh_CN: 波形

en: Preferences for Waveforms
zh_CN: 波形首选项

en: Waveform dB &range:
zh_CN: 波形分贝范围(&R):

note: i18n-hint: Audio setup button text, keep as short as possible
en: Audio Setup
zh_CN: 音频设置

note: i18n-hint: Audio setup menu
en: &Host
zh_CN: 音频主机(&H)

en: &Playback Device
zh_CN: 播放设备(&P)

en: &Recording Device
zh_CN: 录音设备(&R)

en: Recording &Channels
zh_CN: 录音通道(&C)

en: &Audio Settings...
zh_CN: 音频设置(&A)

en: 1 (Mono) Recording Channel
zh_CN: 1 (单声道) 录制声道

en: 2 (Stereo) Recording Channels
zh_CN: 2 (立体声) 录制声道

note: i18n-hint: Clicking this menu item shows the toolbar that manages the audio devices
en: &Audio Setup Toolbar
zh_CN: 音频设置工具栏(&A)

note: i18n-hint: These are strings for the status bar, and indicate whether Audacity is playing or recording or stopped, and whether it is paused; progressive verb form
en: Stopped
zh_CN: 已停止

en: Transport
zh_CN: 播录

en: Pause
zh_CN: 暂停

en: Play
zh_CN: 播放

en: Skip to Start
zh_CN: 跳至开始位置

en: Skip to End
zh_CN: 跳至结束位置

en: Play Once
zh_CN: 播放一次

en: Record New Track
zh_CN: 录制新轨道

en: Append Record
zh_CN: 追加录音

en: Select to End
zh_CN: 选择至终点

en: Select to Start
zh_CN: 选择至起点

note: i18n-hint: These are strings for the status bar, and indicate whether Audacity is playing or recording or stopped, and whether it is paused.
en: %s Paused.
zh_CN: %s 已暂停。

note: i18n-hint: Clicking this menu item shows the toolbar with the big buttons on it (play record etc)
en: &Transport Toolbar
zh_CN: 播录工具栏(&T)

note: i18n-hint: (noun) It's the device used for playback.
en: Playback Device
zh_CN: 播放设备

note: i18n-hint: (noun) It's the device used for recording.
en: Recording Device
zh_CN: 录制设备

en: Audio Host
zh_CN: 音频主机平台

en: Recording Channels
zh_CN: 录制省道数

en: Select Recording Device
zh_CN: 选择录制设备

en: Select Playback Device
zh_CN: 选择播放设备

en: Select Audio Host
zh_CN: 选择音频主机平台

en: Select Recording Channels
zh_CN: 选择录制声道

en: Device information is not available.
zh_CN: 设备信息不可用。

note: i18n-hint: Clicking this menu item shows the toolbar that manages devices
en: &Device Toolbar
zh_CN: 设备工具栏(&D)

en: De&vice
zh_CN: 设备(&V)

en: Change &Recording Device...
zh_CN: 改变录制设备(&R)

en: Change &Playback Device...
zh_CN: 改变播放设备(&P)

en: Change Audio &Host...
zh_CN: 改变音频主机(&H)

en: Change Recording Cha&nnels...
zh_CN: 改变录制声道数(&N)

en: Zoom In
zh_CN: 放大

en: Zoom Out
zh_CN: 缩小

en: Fit selection to width
zh_CN: 选区填充窗口宽度

en: Fit project to width
zh_CN: 项目填充窗口宽度

en: Trim audio outside selection
zh_CN: 修剪选定外的音频

en: Silence audio selection
zh_CN: 静音音频选区

en: Sync-Lock Tracks
zh_CN: 同步锁定轨道

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

note: i18n-hint: Clicking this menu item shows the toolbar for editing
en: &Edit Toolbar
zh_CN: 编辑工具栏(&E)

en:  Monitoring
zh_CN:  监视中

en:  Active
zh_CN:  活动

en:  Peak %2.f dB
zh_CN:  峰值 %2.f dB

en:  Peak %.2f
zh_CN:  峰值 %.2f

en:  Clipped
zh_CN:  已修剪的

en: Record Meter
zh_CN: 录制指示

note: i18n-hint: (noun) The meter that shows the loudness of the audio being recorded.
en: Recording Level
zh_CN: 录制电平

note: i18n-hint: (noun) The meter that shows the loudness of the audio being recorded. This is the name used in screen reader software, where having 'Meter' first apparently is helpful to partially sighted people.
en: Meter-Record
zh_CN: 指示-录制

en: Playback Meter
zh_CN: 播放指示

note: i18n-hint: (noun) The meter that shows the loudness of the audio playing.
en: Playback Level
zh_CN: 播放电平

note: i18n-hint: (noun) The meter that shows the loudness of the audio playing. This is the name used in screen reader software, where having 'Meter' first apparently is helpful to partially sighted people.
en: Meter-Play
zh_CN: 指示-播放

en: Recording Meter
zh_CN: 录制指示

en: Combined Meter
zh_CN: 综合指示

en: &Recording Meter Toolbar
zh_CN: 录音仪表栏(&R)

en: &Playback Meter Toolbar
zh_CN: 播放仪表栏(&P)

en: Mi&xer
zh_CN: 混音器工具栏(&X)

en: Ad&just Playback Volume...
zh_CN: 调整播放音量(&J)

en: &Increase Playback Volume
zh_CN: 增加播放音量(&I)

en: &Decrease Playback Volume
zh_CN: 减少播放音量(&D)

en: Adj&ust Recording Volume...
zh_CN: 调整录制音量(&U)

en: I&ncrease Recording Volume
zh_CN: 增加录制音量(&N)

en: D&ecrease Recording Volume
zh_CN: 减小录制音量(&E)

note: i18n-hint noun
en: Length
zh_CN: 长度

note: i18n-hint noun
en: Center
zh_CN: 中央

en: Selection Toolbar Setup
zh_CN: 选择工具栏设置

en: Start and End of Selection
zh_CN: 选区的起点和终点

en: Start and Length of Selection
zh_CN: 选区的起点和长度

en: Length and End of Selection
zh_CN: 选区的长度和终点

en: Length and Center of Selection
zh_CN: 选区的长度和中心

note: i18n-hint: Clicking this menu item shows the toolbar for selecting a time range of audio
en: &Selection Toolbar
zh_CN: 选择工具栏(&S)

en: Snap
zh_CN: 吸附

en: Snapping
zh_CN: 吸附

note: i18n-hint: combo box is the type of the control/widget
en: Snap to combo box
zh_CN: 吸附至组合框

note: i18n-hint: Clicking this menu item shows the toolbar for selecting a time range of audio
en: &Snapping Toolbar
zh_CN: 吸附工具栏(&S)

en: Spectral Selection
zh_CN: 频谱选区

en: Center frequency and Width
zh_CN: 中心频率及频宽

en: Low and High Frequencies
zh_CN: 高低频率

en: Show
zh_CN: 显示

en: Center Frequency
zh_CN: 中心频率

en: Bandwidth
zh_CN: 带宽

note: i18n-hint: Clicking this menu item shows the toolbar for selecting a frequency range of audio
en: Spe&ctral Selection Toolbar
zh_CN: 频谱选择工具栏(&C)

en: Time Signature
zh_CN: 拍号

en: Tempo
zh_CN: 速度

en: Upper Time Signature
zh_CN: 上拍号

en: Lower Time Signature
zh_CN: 下拍号

en: Tempo Changed
zh_CN: 速度已改变

en: Upper Time Signature Changed
zh_CN: 上拍号已修改

en: Lower Time Signature Changed
zh_CN: 下拍号已修改

note: i18n-hint: Clicking this menu item shows the toolbar for selecting a time range of audio
en: Time Signature Toolbar
zh_CN: 节拍工具栏

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: Audio Position
zh_CN: 音频位置

note: i18n-hint: Clicking this menu item shows the toolbar for viewing actual time of the cursor
en: &Time Toolbar
zh_CN: 时间工具栏(&T)

note: i18n-hint: %s will be replaced by the name of the kind of toolbar.
en: Audacity %s Toolbar
zh_CN: Audacity %s工具栏

en: Click and drag to resize toolbar
zh_CN: 点击并拖动以缩放工具栏

en: ToolDock
zh_CN: 工具停靠

en: Tools
zh_CN: 工具

en: Selection Tool
zh_CN: 选择工具

en: Envelope Tool
zh_CN: 包络工具

en: Draw Tool
zh_CN: 绘制工具

en: Multi-Tool
zh_CN: 多功能工具

note: i18n-hint: Clicking this menu item shows a toolbar that has some tools in it
en: T&ools Toolbar
zh_CN: 工具工具栏(&O)

en: &Selection Tool
zh_CN: 选择工具(&S)

en: &Envelope Tool
zh_CN: 包络工具(&E)

en: &Draw Tool
zh_CN: 绘制工具(&D)

en: &Multi Tool
zh_CN: 多功能工具(&M)

en: &Previous Tool
zh_CN: 上一个工具(&P)

en: &Next Tool
zh_CN: 下一个工具(&N)

en: Play-at-Speed
zh_CN: 以指定速度播放

en: Play at selected speed
zh_CN: 以选定的速度播放

en: Playback Speed
zh_CN: 重放速度

en: Play-at-Speed Once
zh_CN: 以指定速度播放一次

en: Pla&y-at-Speed Toolbar
zh_CN: 指定速度播放工具栏(&Y)

note: i18n-hint: 'Normal Play-at-Speed' doesn't loop or cut preview.
en: &Play-at-Speed
zh_CN: 以指定速度播放(&P)

en: Play-at-Speed &Once
zh_CN: 以指定速度播放一次(&O)

en: Play C&ut Preview-at-Speed
zh_CN: 以指定速度播放剪切预览(&U)

en: Ad&just Playback Speed...
zh_CN: 调整播放速度(&J)

en: &Increase Playback Speed
zh_CN: 增加播放速度(&I)

en: &Decrease Playback Speed
zh_CN: 减少播放速度(&D)

en: Drag label. Hold shift and drag to move all labels on the same track.
zh_CN: 拖动标签。按住 Shift 键并拖动以移动同一轨道上的所有标签。

en: Drag one or more label boundaries.
zh_CN: 拖动一个或多个标签边界。

en: Drag label boundary.
zh_CN: 拖动标签边界。

en: Modified Label
zh_CN: 已修改的标签

en: Label Edit
zh_CN: 标签编辑

en: Click to edit label text
zh_CN: 点击编辑标签文本

en: &Font...
zh_CN: 字体(&F)...

note: i18n-hint: (noun) This is the font for the label track.
en: Label Track Font
zh_CN: 标签轨的字体

note: i18n-hint: (noun) The name of the typeface
en: Face name
zh_CN: 字体名

note: i18n-hint: (noun) The size of the typeface
en: Face size
zh_CN: 字体大小

en: Cu&t Label text
zh_CN: 剪切标签文本(&T)

en: &Copy Label text
zh_CN: 复制标签文本(&C)

en: &Delete Label
zh_CN: 删除标签(&D)

en: &Edit Label...
zh_CN: 编辑标签(&E)...

en: Deleted Label
zh_CN: 已删除标签

en: Edited labels
zh_CN: 编辑标签

en: New label
zh_CN: 新标签

en: Up &Octave
zh_CN: 提高八倍音阶(&O)

en: Down Octa&ve
zh_CN: 降低八倍音阶(&V)

en: MIDI Device Info
zh_CN: MIDI 设备信息

en: &MIDI Device Info...
zh_CN: MIDI 设备信息(&D)...

en: Click to vertically zoom in. Shift-click to zoom out. Drag to specify a zoom region.
zh_CN: 单击在垂直方向放大。按住Shift键单击缩小。拖拽指定一个缩放区域。

en: Zoom Reset
zh_CN: 缩放重置

en: Shift-Right-Click
zh_CN: Shift-右键

en: Left-Click/Left-Drag
zh_CN: 左键单击/左键拖拽

en: Shift-Left-Click
zh_CN: Shift 键-左击

en: Click and drag to stretch selected region.
zh_CN: 单击并拖动以伸展选中的音频。

note: i18n-hint: (noun) The track that is used for MIDI notes which can be dragged to change their duration.
en: Stretch Note Track
zh_CN: 伸展音符轨

note: i18n-hint: In the history list, indicates a MIDI note has been dragged to change its duration (stretch it). Using either past or present tense is fine here.  If unsure, go for whichever is shorter.
en: Stretch
zh_CN: 拉伸

en: Click to open clip context menu.
zh_CN: 点击打开片段的上下文菜单

en: Reset Clip Pitch
zh_CN: 重设片段音高

en: Not enough space
zh_CN: 没有足够的空间

en: There is not enough space to expand the clip to its original speed.
zh_CN: 没有足够的空间将片段扩展到原来的速度。

en: Reset Clip Speed
zh_CN: 重置片段速度

en: Click to reset clip pitch.
zh_CN: 点击重置片段音高。

en: Click to change clip pitch, Cmd + click to reset.
zh_CN: 点击更改片段音高，Cmd + 点击以重置。

en: Click to change clip pitch, Ctrl + click to reset.
zh_CN: 点击更改片段音高，Ctrl + 点击以重置。

en: Click to reset clip speed.
zh_CN: 点击重置片段速度。

en: Click to change clip speed, Cmd + click to reset.
zh_CN: 点击更改片段速度，Cmd + 点击以重置。

en: Click to change clip speed, Ctrl + click to reset.
zh_CN: 点击更改片段速度，Ctrl + 点击以重置。

en: Left-Click to expand, Right-Click to remove
zh_CN: 左键单击扩展，右键单击删除

en: Expanded Cut Line
zh_CN: 已展开的剪切线

en: Expand
zh_CN: 扩展

en: Removed Cut Line
zh_CN: 已移除剪切线

en: Pitch and Speed
zh_CN: 音高与速度

en: Clip Pitch
zh_CN: 片段音高

en: se&mitones:
zh_CN: 半音 (&M):

en: &cents:
zh_CN: 音分(&C)：

en: Clip Speed
zh_CN: 片段速度

en: &speed %:
zh_CN: 速度 %(&S)：

en: General
zh_CN: 通用

en: &Optimize for Voice
zh_CN: 优化语音(&O)

en: Changed Speed
zh_CN: 修改速度

en: Changed Pitch
zh_CN: 修改音高

en: Click and drag to edit the samples
zh_CN: 单击并拖动编辑采样

en: To use Draw, zoom in further until you can see the individual samples.
zh_CN: 如果需要使用“绘制”工具，请“放大”波形至能看清楚单个采样点。

en: Moved Samples
zh_CN: 已移动采样点

en: Sample Edit
zh_CN: 采样编辑

en: Zoom to Fit
zh_CN: 放大至适合

en: Reset Zoom
zh_CN: 重置缩放

en: &Spectrogram
zh_CN: 频谱图(&S)

en: To change Spectrogram Settings, stop any
     playing or recording first.
zh_CN: 要更改频谱图设置，请先停止
    任何播放或录音。

en: Stop the Audio First
zh_CN: 先停止音频

en: S&pectrogram Settings...
zh_CN: 频谱图设置(&P)...

en: S&pectral
zh_CN: 频谱(&P)

en: To&ggle Spectral Selection
zh_CN: 开关频谱选区(&G)

en: Next &Higher Peak Frequency
zh_CN: 下一个更高的峰值频率(&H)

en: Next &Lower Peak Frequency
zh_CN: 下一个更低的峰值频率(&L)

en: Drag to specify a zoom region. Right-click for menu. Ctrl+scroll to zoom.
zh_CN: 拖动以指定缩放区域。右键单击以显示菜单。Ctrl+ 滚动以缩放。

en: Right-click for menu. Ctrl+scroll to zoom.
zh_CN: 右击打开菜单。Ctrl+ 滚动可缩放。

en: Click and drag to adjust sizes of sub-views, double-click to split evenly
zh_CN: 单击并拖动以调整子视图的大小，双击以均匀拆分

en: Click and drag to rearrange sub-views
zh_CN: 单击并拖动以重新排列子视图

en: Rearrange sub-views
zh_CN: 重新安排子视图

en: Close sub-view
zh_CN: 关闭子视图

en: Mute/Unmute Track
zh_CN: 静音/取消静音轨道

note: i18n-hint: string is the name of a clip first number is the position of that clip in a sequence of clips, second number counts the clips
en: %s, %d of %d clip | %s, %d of %d clips
zh_CN[0]: %s, %d of %d 个片段

note: i18n-hint: This is about trimming a clip, a length in seconds like "2.4 seconds" is shown
en: Adjust left trim by %.02f seconds
zh_CN: 调整左微调 %.02f 秒

note: i18n-hint: This is about trimming a clip, a length in seconds like "2.4s" is shown
en: Trim by %.02fs
zh_CN: 按 %.02f 修剪

note: i18n-hint: This is about trimming a clip, a length in seconds like "2.4 seconds" is shown
en: Adjust right trim by %.02f seconds
zh_CN: 调整右微调 %.02f 秒

en: Click and drag to move clip boundary in time
zh_CN: 点击并拖动以移动片段边界时间

en: Click and drag to stretch clip
zh_CN: 点击并拖动以拉伸片段

en: Split Clip
zh_CN: 分割片段

en: Join Clips
zh_CN: 加入片段

en: Rename Clip...
zh_CN: 重命名片段…

en: Pitch and Speed...
zh_CN: 音高与速度…

en: Render Pitch and Speed
zh_CN: 渲染音高与速度

note: i18n-hint: This is about changing the clip playback speed, speed is in percent
en: Changed Clip Speed to %.01f%%
zh_CN: 剪辑速度更改为 %.01f%%

note: i18n-hint: This is about changing the clip playback speed, speed is in percent
en: Changed Speed to %.01f%%
zh_CN: 速度改为 %.01f%%

en: Set Wave Clip Name
zh_CN: 设置波形片段名称

en: Click and drag to select text
zh_CN: 单击并拖动以选择文本

en: Modified Clip Name
zh_CN: 修改片段名称

en: Clip Name Edit
zh_CN: 编辑片段名称

en: Rendered time-stretched audio
zh_CN: 渲染时间被拉伸的音频

en: Pitch Shift
zh_CN: 变调

en: Changed Pitch Shift
zh_CN: 更改音调

en: &Rename Clip...
zh_CN: 重命名片段(&R)…

en: &Pitch and Speed...
zh_CN: 音高和速度(&P)…

en: Render Pitch and &Speed
zh_CN: 渲染音调和速度(&S)

en: Pitch &Up
zh_CN: 音高提升(&U)

en: Pitch &Down
zh_CN: 音高降低(&D)

en: &Format
zh_CN: 格式(&F)

en: Changing sample format
zh_CN: 正在更改采样格式

en: Processing...   0%%
zh_CN: 正在处理...   0%%

en: Processing...   %i%%
zh_CN: 正在处理...   %i%%

note: i18n-hint: The strings name a track and a format
en: Changed '%s' to %s
zh_CN: 已将“%s”改变为 %s

en: Format Change
zh_CN: 格式更改

en: Rat&e
zh_CN: 采样率(&E)

en: 16000 Hz
zh_CN: 16000Hz

en: &Other...
zh_CN: 其他(&O)...

note: i18n-hint: The string names a track
en: Changed '%s' to %s Hz
zh_CN: 已将“%s”改变为 %s Hz

en: Rate Change
zh_CN: 改变采样率

en: Set Rate
zh_CN: 设定采样率

en: Ma&ke Stereo Track
zh_CN: 制作立体声轨(&K)

en: Swap Stereo &Channels
zh_CN: 交换立体声的两个声道(&C)

en: Spl&it Stereo Track
zh_CN: 分离立体声轨(&I)

en: Split Stereo to Mo&no
zh_CN: 分离立体声到单声道(&N)

en: The tracks you are attempting to merge to stereo contain clips at
    different positions, or otherwise mismatching clips. Merging them
    will render the tracks.
    
    This causes any realtime effects to be applied to the waveform and
    hidden data to be removed. Additionally, the entire track will
    become one large clip.
    
    Do you wish to continue?
zh_CN: 您正尝试合并为立体声的轨道包含位置不同的片段，或其他不匹配的片段。合并它们将会渲染这些轨道。
    
    这将导致任何实时效果器被应用到波形上，并且隐藏的数据将被移除。此外，整个轨道将变成一个大的片段。
    
    您希望继续吗？

en: Combine mono to stereo
zh_CN: 将单声道合并为立体声

note: i18n-hint: The string names a track
en: Made '%s' a stereo track
zh_CN: 已将“%s”改变为立体声轨

en: Make Stereo
zh_CN: 制作立体声

note: i18n-hint: The string names a track
en: Swapped Channels in '%s'
zh_CN: 已交换的声道在 '%s'

en: Swap Channels
zh_CN: 交换声道

note: i18n-hint: The string names a track
en: Split stereo track '%s'
zh_CN: 分离立体声轨“%s”

note: i18n-hint: The string names a track
en: Split Stereo to Mono '%s'
zh_CN: 分离立体声到单声道“%s”

en: Split to Mono
zh_CN: 分离为单声道

en: Created new audio track
zh_CN: 新建音轨

en: Created new stereo audio track
zh_CN: 新建立体声轨

en: &Mono Track
zh_CN: 单声道轨(&M)

en: &Stereo Track
zh_CN: 立体声轨(&S)

note: i18n-hint: Stereo pan setting
en: %.0f%% Left
zh_CN: %.0f%% 左

note: i18n-hint: Stereo pan setting
en: %.0f%% Right
zh_CN: %.0f%% 右

en: Half Wave
zh_CN: 半波

en: Wa&veform
zh_CN: 波形(&V)

en: &Wave Color
zh_CN: 波形颜色(&W)

en: Instrument %i
zh_CN: 乐器 %i

en: WaveColor Change
zh_CN: 波形颜色改变

en: Change Speed Limits
zh_CN: 更改速度限制

en: Change speed limit (%) to:
zh_CN: 更改速度限制 (%) 到：

en: Lower Speed Limit
zh_CN: 最低速度限制

en: Upper Speed Limit
zh_CN: 最高速度限制

en: Upper Speed Limit must be greater than the Lower Speed Limit
zh_CN: 速度上限必须大于速度下限

en: Invalid Limits
zh_CN: 无效限制

en: Set range to '%ld' - '%ld'
zh_CN: 将范围设置为 '%ld' - '%ld'

note: i18n-hint: (verb)
en: Set Range
zh_CN: 设定范围

en: Set time track display to linear
zh_CN: 设置时间轨显示为线性

en: Set Display
zh_CN: 设置显示

en: Set time track display to logarithmic
zh_CN: 设置时间轨显示为对数

en: Set time track interpolation to linear
zh_CN: 设置时间轨插值为线性

en: Set Interpolation
zh_CN: 设置插值

en: Set time track interpolation to logarithmic
zh_CN: 设置音轨时间插值为对数

en: &Linear scale
zh_CN: 线性缩放(&L)

en: L&ogarithmic scale
zh_CN: 对数缩放(&O)

en: &Range...
zh_CN: 范围(&R)...

en: Logarithmic &Interpolation
zh_CN: 对数插值(&I)

en: Created new time track
zh_CN: 新建时间轨

en: &Time Track
zh_CN: 时间轨(&T)

en: Right-click for menu.
zh_CN: 右击以打开菜单。

note: i18n-hint Appears on hovering mouse over clip affordance
en: Drag clips to reposition them. Hold Shift and drag to move all clips on the same track.
zh_CN: 拖动片段以重新定位它们。按住 Shift 键并拖动以移动同一轨道上的所有片段。

en: Add Mono Track
zh_CN: 新增单声道音轨

en: Add Stereo Track
zh_CN: 新增立体声音轨

en: Add Label Track
zh_CN: 添加标签轨道

en: Export Audio...
zh_CN: 导出音频…

en: Erased selected area
zh_CN: 清除所选区域

en: Selected area using Brush Tool
zh_CN: 使用画笔工具选择区域

en: Brush tool selection
zh_CN: 画笔工具选择

en: Re&name Track...
zh_CN: 重命名轨道(&N)…

en: Move Track &Up
zh_CN: 音轨上移(&U)

en: Move Track &Down
zh_CN: 音轨下移(&D)

en: Move Track to &Top
zh_CN: 移动轨道到顶部(&T)

en: Move Track to &Bottom
zh_CN: 移动轨道到底部(&B)

en: Set Track Name
zh_CN: 设置轨道名

en: Renamed '%s' to '%s'
zh_CN: 将“%s”改名为“%s”

en: Name Change
zh_CN: 更改名称

en: Click and drag to warp playback time
zh_CN: 单击并拖动以扭曲播放时间

en: Click and drag to edit the amplitude envelope
zh_CN: 单击并拖动编辑振幅包络线

note: i18n-hint: (verb) Audacity has just adjusted the envelope .
en: Adjusted envelope.
zh_CN: 已调整的包络。

note: i18n-hint: These commands assist the user in finding a sound by ear. ... "Scrubbing" is variable-speed playback, ... "Seeking" is normal speed playback but with skips, ...
en: &Scrub
zh_CN: 跟随播放(&S)

en: Scrubbing
zh_CN: 跟随播放

en: Seeking
zh_CN: 定位播放

note: i18n-hint: These commands assist the user in finding a sound by ear. ... "Scrubbing" is variable-speed playback, ... "Seeking" is normal speed playback but with skips, ...
en: Scrub &Ruler
zh_CN: 跟随播放标尺(&R)

en: Playing at Speed
zh_CN: 以指定速度播放

en: Move mouse pointer to Seek
zh_CN: 移动鼠标指针以定位播放

en: Move mouse pointer to Scrub
zh_CN: 移动鼠标指针以跟随播放

en: Scru&bbing
zh_CN: 跟随播放(&B)

en: Scrub Bac&kwards
zh_CN: 向后滑动(&K)

en: Scrub For&wards
zh_CN: 向前滑动​​(&W)

en: Click and drag to move left selection boundary.
zh_CN: 单击并拖动选区的左边界。

en: Click and drag to move right selection boundary.
zh_CN: 单击并拖动选区的右边界。

en: Click and drag to move bottom selection frequency.
zh_CN: 点击并拖动以调整选区底部频率。

en: Click and drag to move top selection frequency.
zh_CN: 点击并拖动以调整选区顶部频率。

en: Click and drag to move center selection frequency to a spectral peak.
zh_CN: 点击并移动以调整选区中心频率至某个频谱峰值处。

en: Click and drag to move center selection frequency.
zh_CN: 点击并拖动以调整选区中心频率。

en: Click and drag to adjust frequency bandwidth.
zh_CN: 点击并拖动以调整频宽。

note: i18n-hint: These are the names of a menu and a command in that menu
en: Edit, Preferences...
zh_CN: 编辑，首选项...

note: i18n-hint: %s is usually replaced by "Ctrl+P" for Windows/Linux, "Command+," for Mac
en: Multi-Tool Mode: %s for Mouse and Keyboard Preferences.
zh_CN: 多功能工具：按 %s 打开鼠标及键盘首选项。

en: Click and drag to set frequency bandwidth.
zh_CN: 点击并拖动以设置频宽。

en: Click and drag to select audio
zh_CN: 单击并拖动选择音频

note: i18n-hint: "Snapping" means automatic alignment of selection edges to any nearby label or clip boundaries
en: (snapping)
zh_CN: （吸附）

en: Click and drag to move a track in time
zh_CN: 单击并拖动在时间范围内的轨道

en: Could not shift between tracks
zh_CN: 不能在多个轨道间平移

en: Moved clips to another track
zh_CN: 已将片段移至另一轨道

en: Time shifted tracks/clips right %.02f seconds
zh_CN: 已使轨道或片段右移了 %.02f 秒

en: Time shifted tracks/clips left %.02f seconds
zh_CN: 已使轨道或片段左移了 %.02f 秒

en: Move Clip
zh_CN: 移动片段

en: Collapse
zh_CN: 折叠

en: Delete Track
zh_CN: 删除轨道

en: Open menu...
zh_CN: 打开菜单...

note: i18n-hint: Command names a modifier key on Macintosh keyboards
en: Command+Click
zh_CN: Command+单击

note: i18n-hint: Ctrl names a modifier key on Windows or Linux keyboards
en: Ctrl+Click
zh_CN: Ctrl+单击

note: i18n-hint: %s is replaced by (translation of) 'Ctrl+Click' on windows, 'Command+Click' on Mac
en: %s to select or deselect track. Drag up or down to change track order.
zh_CN: %s 以选择或取消选择轨道。向上或向下拖动以更改轨道顺序。

note: i18n-hint: %s is replaced by (translation of) 'Ctrl+Click' on windows, 'Command+Click' on Mac
en: %s to select or deselect track.
zh_CN: %s 以选择或取消选择轨道。

note: i18n-hint: will substitute name of track for %s
en: Moved '%s' up
zh_CN: 已向上移动“%s”

en: Moved '%s' down
zh_CN: 已向下移动“%s”

en: Move Track
zh_CN: 移动轨道

en: Click to Zoom In, Shift-Click to Zoom Out
zh_CN: 单击放大，按住Shift键单击缩小

en: Drag to Zoom Into Region, Right-Click to Zoom Out
zh_CN: 拖入放大区域，右击缩小

en: Left=Zoom In, Right=Zoom Out, Middle=Normal
zh_CN: 鼠标左键=放大， 右键=缩小， 中键=正常

note: i18n-hint: Title of the dialog no updates available.
en: No Updates Available
zh_CN: 没有可用的更新

en: Check for Updates
zh_CN: 检查更新

note: i18n-hint: %s is replaced with 'Preferences > Application'.
en: If you want to change your preference for automatic updates checking, you can find it in %s.
zh_CN: 如果您想更改自动更新检查的首选项，可以在 %s 中找到。

note: i18n-hint: Hyperlink title that opens Preferences dialog on Application page and is substituted into "... you can find it in %s." string. i18n-hint: a page in the Preferences dialog; use same name
en: Preferences > Application
zh_CN: 首选项 > 应用程序

[ctx: update dialog]
en: Error checking for update
zh_CN: 检查更新时出错

[ctx: update dialog]
en: Unable to connect to Audacity update server.
zh_CN: 无法连接到 Audacity 的更新服务器。

[ctx: update dialog]
en: Update data was corrupted.
zh_CN: 更新数据已损坏。

[ctx: update dialog]
en: Error downloading update
zh_CN: 下载更新时出错

[ctx: update dialog]
en: Can't open the Audacity download link.
zh_CN: 无法打开 Audacity 下载链接。

en: Audacity update
zh_CN: Audacity 更新

en: Downloading %s
zh_CN: 正在下载 %s

note: i18n-hint: Window title of the app update notice dialog.
en: App updates & usage info
zh_CN: 应用程序更新和使用信息

note: i18n-hint: First line of the app update notice dialog.
en: App updates
zh_CN: 应用更新

note: i18n-hint: The first paragraph of app update notice dialog.
en: Audacity notifies you in-app when a new version is available to download.
zh_CN: 当有新版本可供下载时，Audacity 会在应用程序内通知您。

note: i18n-hint: Subtitle of the app update notice dialog.
en: Usage info
zh_CN: 使用信息

note: i18n-hint:  %s is replaced with "Preferences > Application" link
en: You can turn this off anytime in %s.
zh_CN: 您可以在 %s 内随时关闭此功能。

note: i18n-hint:  %s is replaced with "Preferences > Application" link
en: You can disable this anytime in %s.
zh_CN: 您可以在 %s 内随时禁用此功能。

en: View privacy policy
zh_CN: 查看隐私政策

en: Disable UUID
zh_CN: 禁用 UUID

en: Accept && continue
zh_CN: 接受并继续

[ctx: update dialog]
en: Update Audacity
zh_CN: 更新 Audacity

en: Don't show this again at start up
zh_CN: 启动时不再显示

[ctx: update dialog]
en: &Skip
zh_CN: 跳过(&S)

[ctx: update dialog]
en: &Install update
zh_CN: 安装更新(&I)

[ctx: update dialog]
note: i18n-hint Substitution of version number for %s.
en: Audacity %s is available!
zh_CN: Audacity %s 可用！

[ctx: update dialog]
en: Changelog
zh_CN: 更新日志

[ctx: update dialog]
en: Read more on GitHub
zh_CN: 在 GitHub 上阅读更多内容

en: (disabled)
zh_CN: (已禁用)

en: Press
zh_CN: 按

en: Button
zh_CN: 按钮

note: i18n-hint: whether a button is pressed or not pressed
en: pressed
zh_CN: 按钮按下

en: not pressed
zh_CN: 按钮未按下

note: i18n-hint: One-letter abbreviation for Left, in the Pan slider i18n-hint: One-letter abbreviation for Left, in VU Meter
en: L
zh_CN: 左

note: i18n-hint: One-letter abbreviation for Right, in the Pan slider i18n-hint: One-letter abbreviation for Right, in VU Meter
en: R
zh_CN: 右

en: &Clear
zh_CN: 清除(&C)

note: i18n-hint: A 'Grabber' is a region you can click and drag on It's used to drag a track around (when in multi-tool mode) rather than requiring that you use the drag tool.  It's shown as a series of horizontal bumps
en: Grabber
zh_CN: 获取器

en: Empty
zh_CN: 空

en: Menu
zh_CN: 菜单

note: i18n-hint: Noun (the meter is used for playback or record level monitoring)
en: Meter
zh_CN: 指示表

en: Disable Silent Monitoring
zh_CN: 禁用静默监听

en: Enable Silent Monitoring
zh_CN: 启用静默监听

en: Recording Meter Options
zh_CN: 录制仪表选项

en: Playback Meter Options
zh_CN: 播放仪表选项

en: Refresh Rate
zh_CN: 刷新率

en: Higher refresh rates make the meter show more frequent
    changes. A rate of 30 per second or less should prevent
    the meter affecting audio quality on slower machines.
zh_CN: 更高的刷新率让指示器改变更频繁。
    如果系统速度不够快的话，可以指定 每秒30次 以下
    的刷新率，以免影响音频质量。

en: Meter refresh rate per second [1-100]
zh_CN: 指示表的每秒刷新率 [1-100]

en: Meter refresh rate per second [1-100]:
zh_CN: 指示表的每秒刷新率 [1-100]：

en: Meter Style
zh_CN: 指示表风格

en: Gradient
zh_CN: 梯度

en: Meter Type
zh_CN: 指示表类型

en: Orientation
zh_CN: 方向

en: Automatic
zh_CN: 自动

en: Horizontal
zh_CN: 水平

en: Vertical
zh_CN: 垂直

en: Missing Plugins
zh_CN: 缺失插件

en: This project contains some realtime effect plugins that cannot be found on this system.
zh_CN: 此项目包含一些在系统中找不到的实时效果器插件

note: i18n-hint: %s will be replaced with "Learn more"
en: The project may sound different than intended. %s
zh_CN: 该项目可能听起来与预期不同。 %s

en: Learn more
zh_CN: 了解更多

en: (Use context menu to change format.)
zh_CN: （使用上下文菜单改变格式。）

note: i18n-hint: %s is replaced with a directory path.
en: Unable to write files to directory: %s.
zh_CN: 无法将文件写入目录： %s。

note: i18n-hint: This message describes the error in the Error dialog.
en: Please check that the directory exists, has the necessary permissions, and the drive isn't full.
zh_CN: 请检查目录是否存在、是否具有必要的权限并且驱动器未满。

note: i18n-hint: %s is replaced with 'Preferences > Directories'.
en: You can change the directory in %s.
zh_CN: 您可以更改 %s 中的目录。

note: i18n-hint: Hyperlink title that opens Preferences dialog on Directories page.
en: Preferences > Directories
zh_CN: 首选项 > 目录

en: Don't show this warning again
zh_CN: 下次不再显示此警告

en: Infinity
zh_CN: 无穷

en: -Infinity
zh_CN: -无穷

en: Validation error
zh_CN: 验证错误

en: Empty value
zh_CN: 空值

en: Malformed number
zh_CN: 无法识别数字

en: Not in range %d to %d
zh_CN: 不在允许范围 %d 到 %d 内

en: Value overflow
zh_CN: 值溢出

en: Too many decimal digits
zh_CN: 太多小数位

en: Value not in range: %s to %s
zh_CN: 值不在 %s 到 %s 内

en: Value must not be less than %s
zh_CN: 值不能小于 %s

en: Value must not be greater than %s
zh_CN: 值不能大于 %s

en: Shelf Filter
zh_CN: 搁架滤波器

en: GNU General Public License v2.0
zh_CN: GNU 通用公共许可证 v2.0

en: Filter type
zh_CN: 滤波器类型

en: Low-shelf
zh_CN: 低频搁架

en: High-shelf
zh_CN: 高频搁架

en: Frequency (Hz)
zh_CN: 频率（Hz）

en: Amount (dB)
zh_CN: 强度（dB）

en: Error.~%Frequency set too high for selected track.
zh_CN: 错误。~%F 对于所选音轨，频率设置得太高。

en: Spectral Edit Multi Tool
zh_CN: 频谱编辑多功能工具

en: ~aPlease select frequencies.
zh_CN: ~a请选择频率。

en: ~aBandwidth is zero (the upper and lower~%~
                           frequencies are both ~a Hz).~%~
                           Please select a frequency range.
zh_CN: ~a带宽为零（上限和下限）~%~
                           频率均为 ~a Hz).~%~
                           请选择一个频率范围。

en: ~aNotch filter parameters cannot be applied.~%~
                          Try increasing the low frequency bound~%~
                          or reduce the filter 'Width'.
zh_CN: ~a点阻滤波器参数无法应用。~%~
                          尝试增加低频率限制~%~
                          或缩短滤波器“宽度”。

en: Error.~%
zh_CN: 错误。~%

en: Spectral Edit Parametric EQ
zh_CN: 频谱编辑参量 EQ

en: Gain (dB)
zh_CN: 增益（dB）

en: ~aLow frequency is undefined.
zh_CN: ~a低频未定义。

en: ~aHigh frequency is undefined.
zh_CN: ~a高频未定义。

en: ~aCenter frequency must be above 0 Hz.
zh_CN: ~a中心频率必须大于 0 Hz。

en: ~aFrequency selection is too high for track sample rate.~%~
                            For the current track, the high frequency setting cannot~%~
                            be greater than ~a Hz
zh_CN: ~a频率选区相对于轨道采样率过高。~%~
                            对于当前轨道，~%~
                           高频设置不能大于 ~a Hz

en: ~aBandwidth is zero (the upper and lower~%~
                             frequencies are both ~a Hz).~%~
                             Please select a frequency range.
zh_CN: ~a带宽为零（顶底频率均为 ~a Hz）。~%~
                             请选择一个频率范围。

en: Spectral Edit Shelves
zh_CN: 频谱编辑搁架

en: GNU General Public License v2.0 or later
zh_CN: GNU 通用公共许可证 v2.0 或更高版本

en: Studio Fade Out
zh_CN: 录音室淡出

en: Selection too short.~%It must be more than 2 samples.
zh_CN: 选区过短，~%It 必须多于 2 个采样点。

en: Adjustable Fade
zh_CN: 可调整的渐变

en: Fade Type
zh_CN: 渐变类型

en: Fade Up
zh_CN: 淡入

en: Fade Down
zh_CN: 淡出

en: S-Curve Up
zh_CN: S-曲线入

en: S-Curve Down
zh_CN: S-曲线出

en: Mid-fade Adjust (%)
zh_CN: 中-淡入淡出调整（%）

en: Start/End as
zh_CN: 起点-终点作为

en: % of Original
zh_CN: %（原始的）

en: dB Gain
zh_CN: 音量增强

en: Start (or end)
zh_CN: 起点（或终点）

en: End (or start)
zh_CN: 终点（或起点）

en: Handy Presets (override controls)
zh_CN: 便利预置（覆盖控件）

en: None Selected
zh_CN: 没有选中

en: Linear In
zh_CN: 线性入

en: Linear Out
zh_CN: 线性出

en: Exponential In
zh_CN: 指数入

en: Exponential Out
zh_CN: 指数出

en: Logarithmic In
zh_CN: 对数入

en: Logarithmic Out
zh_CN: 对数出

en: Rounded In
zh_CN: 四舍五入入

en: Rounded Out
zh_CN: 整数出

en: Cosine In
zh_CN: 余弦入

en: Cosine Out
zh_CN: 余弦出

en: S-Curve In
zh_CN: S-曲线入

en: S-Curve Out
zh_CN: S-曲线出

en: Error~%~%
zh_CN: 错误~%~%

en: ~aPercentage values cannot be negative.
zh_CN: ~a频率值不能为负。

en: ~aPercentage values cannot be more than 1000 %.
zh_CN: ~a百分比值不能超过 1000 %。

en: ~adB values cannot be more than +100 dB.~%~%~
                                          Hint: 6 dB doubles the amplitude~%~
                                          -6 dB halves the amplitude.
zh_CN: ~adB 值不能超过 +100 dB。~%~%~
                                          提示：6 dB 使振幅加倍~%~
                                          -6 dB 使振幅减半。

en: Beat Finder
zh_CN: 节拍寻找

en: Threshold Percentage
zh_CN: 阈值百分比

en: Clip Fix
zh_CN: 削波失真修复

en: Benjamin Schwartz and Steve Daulton
zh_CN: Benjamin Schwartz 和 Steve Daulton

en: Threshold of Clipping (%)
zh_CN: 剪切阈值（%）

en: Reduce amplitude to allow for restored peaks (dB)
zh_CN: 减弱振幅以允许恢复的峰值 (dB)

en: Crossfade Clips
zh_CN: 交叉渐变片段

en: Error.~%Invalid selection.~%More than 2 audio clips selected.
zh_CN: 错误。~%无效选区。~%选择了超过两个音频片段。

en: Error.~%Invalid selection.~%Empty space at start/ end of the selection.
zh_CN: 错误。~%选择无效。~%E选择的开始/结束处有空白。

en: Error.~%Crossfade Clips may only be applied to one track.
zh_CN: 错误。~%交叉渐变仅能应用至一个轨道。

en: Crossfade Tracks
zh_CN: 交叉渐变轨道

en: Fade TYPE
zh_CN: 淡入淡出类型

en: Constant Gain
zh_CN: 静态增益

en: Constant Power 1
zh_CN: 静态能量1

en: Constant Power 2
zh_CN: 静态能量2

en: Custom Curve
zh_CN: 自定义曲线

en: Custom curve
zh_CN: 自定义曲线

en: Fade direction
zh_CN: 渐变方向

en: Alternating Out / In
zh_CN: 交换出入

en: Alternating In / Out
zh_CN: 交换入出

en: Error.~%Select 2 (or more) tracks to crossfade.
zh_CN: 错误。~%选择两个或更多的轨道以交叉渐变。

en: Delay
zh_CN: 延迟

en: Delay type
zh_CN: 延迟类型

en: Regular
zh_CN: 常规

en: Bouncing Ball
zh_CN: 弹球

en: Reverse Bouncing Ball
zh_CN: 反转弹球

en: Delay level per echo (dB)
zh_CN: 每次回声延迟水平（dB）

en: Delay time (seconds)
zh_CN: 延迟时间（秒）

en: Pitch change effect
zh_CN: 音高变化效果

en: Pitch/Tempo
zh_CN: 音高/速度

en: Low-quality Pitch Shift
zh_CN: 低质量音高移动

en: High-quality Pitch Shift
zh_CN: 高品质音高换挡

en: Pitch change per echo (semitones)
zh_CN: 每次回响的音高变化（半音程）

en: Number of echoes
zh_CN: 回响次数

en: Allow duration to change
zh_CN: 允许持续时长变更

en: Regular Interval Labels
zh_CN: 常规间隔标签

note: i18n-hint: Refers to the controls 'Number of labels' and 'Label interval'.
en: Create labels based on
zh_CN: 创建标签基于

en: Number and Interval
zh_CN: 数量和间隔

en: Number of Labels
zh_CN: 标签数量

en: Label Interval
zh_CN: 标签间隔

en: Number of labels
zh_CN: 标签数量

en: Label interval (seconds)
zh_CN: 标签间隔（秒）

en: Length of label region (seconds)
zh_CN: 标签区域长度（秒）

en: Adjust label interval to fit length
zh_CN: 调整标签间隔以符合长度

note: i18n-hint: Do not translate '##1'
en: Label text
zh_CN: 标签文本

en: Minimum number of digits in label
zh_CN: 标签的最小位数

en: None - Text Only
zh_CN: 无 - 仅文本

en: 1 (Before Label)
zh_CN: 1（标签前）

en: 2 (Before Label)
zh_CN: 2（标签前）

en: 3 (Before Label)
zh_CN: 3（标签前）

en: 1 (After Label)
zh_CN: 1（标签后）

en: 2 (After Label)
zh_CN: 2（标签后）

en: 3 (After Label)
zh_CN: 3（标签后）

en: Begin numbering from
zh_CN: 开始数字从

en: Message on completion
zh_CN: 完成消息

en: Details
zh_CN: 详细信息

en: Warnings only
zh_CN: 仅警告

en: Error: There is insufficient space to create labels.~%
zh_CN: 错误：空间不足，无法创建标签。~%

en: Warning: Overlapping region labels.~%
zh_CN: 警告：重叠的区域标签。~%

note: i18n-hint:  Type of label
en: region labels
zh_CN: 区域标签

en: point labels
zh_CN: 点标签

note: i18n-hint:  Number of labels produced at specified intervals.
en: ~a~a ~a at intervals of ~a seconds.~%
zh_CN: 将~a~a ~a以 ~a 秒的间隔生成。~%

en: ~aRegion length = ~a seconds.
zh_CN: ~a区域长度为 ~a 秒。

en: High-Pass Filter
zh_CN: 高通滤波器

en: Roll-off (dB per octave)
zh_CN: 卷开(dB 每八度)

en: Frequency must be at least 0.1 Hz.
zh_CN: 频率至少是 0.1 Hz。

en: Error:~%~%Frequency (~a Hz) is too high for track sample rate.~%~%~
                     Track sample rate is ~a Hz~%~
                     Frequency must be less than ~a Hz.
zh_CN: 错误：~%~%F频率 (~a Hz) 对于音轨采样率来说太高。~%~%~
                     音轨采样率为 ~a Hz~%~
                    频率必须小于 ~a Hz。

note: i18n-hint: Name of effect that labels sounds
en: Label Sounds
zh_CN: 标示声音

en: Threshold level (dB)
zh_CN: 阈值电平（dB）

en: Threshold measurement
zh_CN: 阈值测量值

en: Peak level
zh_CN: 峰值电平

en: Average level
zh_CN: 平均电平

en: RMS level
zh_CN: RMS 电平

en: Minimum silence duration
zh_CN: 最小无声时长

en: Minimum label interval
zh_CN: 最小标签间隔

en: Label type
zh_CN: 标签类型

en: Point before sound
zh_CN: 声前指向

en: Point after sound
zh_CN: 声后指向

en: Region around sounds
zh_CN: 声音周围区域

en: Region between sounds
zh_CN: 声音之间区域

en: Maximum leading silence
zh_CN: 最长前置无声片段

en: Maximum trailing silence
zh_CN: 最长尾随无声片段

en: Sound ##1
zh_CN: 声音 ##1

note: i18n-hint: hours minutes and seconds. Do not translate "~a".
en: ~ah ~am ~as
zh_CN: ~a时 ~a分 ~a秒

en: Too many silences detected.~%Only the first 10000 labels added.
zh_CN: 检测到太多静音。仅添加了前10000个标签。

en: No sounds found.~%~
                     Try lowering 'Threshold level (dB)'.
zh_CN: 未找到声音。~%~
                     尝试降低“阈值级别 (dB)”。

en: Labelling regions between sounds requires~%~
                     at least two sounds.~%~
                     Only one sound detected.
zh_CN: 标记声音之间的区域需要~%~
                     至少两个声音。~%~
                     仅检测到一个声音。

en: Legacy Limiter
zh_CN: 传统限制器

en: Soft Limit
zh_CN: 软限幅

en: Hard Limit
zh_CN: 硬限幅

note: i18n-hint: clipping of wave peaks and troughs, not division of a track into clips
en: Soft Clip
zh_CN: 软截幅

en: Hard Clip
zh_CN: 硬截幅

en: Input Gain (dB)
    mono/Left
zh_CN: 输入增益（dB）
    单声道/左

en: Input Gain (dB)
    Right channel
zh_CN: 输入增益（dB）
    右声道

en: Limit to (dB)
zh_CN: 限至（dB）

en: Hold (ms)
zh_CN: 持续（ms）

en: Apply Make-up Gain
zh_CN: 应用增益补偿

en: Low-Pass Filter
zh_CN: 低通滤波器

en: Noise Gate
zh_CN: 噪声门

en: Select Function
zh_CN: 选择函数

en: Gate
zh_CN: 门

en: Analyze Noise Level
zh_CN: 分析噪声电平

en: Stereo Linking
zh_CN: 立体声链接

en: Link Stereo Tracks
zh_CN: 链接立体声轨

en: Don't Link Stereo
zh_CN: 不要链接立体声

en: Gate threshold (dB)
zh_CN: 噪音门阈值 (dB)

en: Gate frequencies above (kHz)
zh_CN: 用噪音门剔除高于此值的频率 (kHz)

en: Level reduction (dB)
zh_CN: 电平降值 (dB):

en: Attack (ms)
zh_CN: 上升（ms）

en: Decay (ms)
zh_CN: 衰减（ms）

en: Error.~%~
                                 Gate frequencies above: ~s kHz~%~
                                 is too high for selected track.~%~
                                 Set the control below ~a kHz.
zh_CN: 错误。~%~
                                 高于以下门频率：~s kHz~%~
                                对于所选音轨来说太高。~%~
                                 将控制设置为低于 ~a kHz。

en: Error.~%~
                                Insufficient audio selected.~%~
                                Make the selection longer than ~a ms.
zh_CN: 错误。~%~
                                所选音频不足。~%~
                                使选择时间长于 ~a 毫秒。

en: Peak based on first ~a seconds ~a dB~%~
                   Suggested Threshold Setting ~a dB.
zh_CN: 基于前 ~a 秒 ~a dB的峰值~%~
                   建议阈值设置 ~a dB。

note: i18n-hint: hours and minutes. Do not translate "~a".
en: ~ah ~am
zh_CN: ~a时 ~a分

en: Notch Filter
zh_CN: 陷波滤波器

en: Steve Daulton and Bill Wharrie
zh_CN: Steve Daulton 和 Bill Wharrie

en: Q (higher value reduces width)
zh_CN: Q（更高值将缩短宽度）

en: Error:~%~%Frequency (~a Hz) is too high for track sample rate.~%~%~
                   Track sample rate is ~a Hz.~%~
                   Frequency must be less than ~a Hz.
zh_CN: 错误：~%~%F率 (~a Hz) 对于音轨采样率来说太高。~%~%~
                   音轨采样率为 ~a Hz。~%~
                   频率必须小于 ~a Hz。

en: Nyquist Plugin Installer
zh_CN: Nyquist 插件安装程序

note: i18n-hint: "Browse..." is text on a button that launches a file browser.
en: Select file(s) to install
zh_CN: 选择要安装的文件

en: Plug-in
zh_CN: 插件

en: Lisp file
zh_CN: Lisp 文件

en: HTML file
zh_CN: HTML 文件

en: Text file
zh_CN: 文本文件

en: All supported
zh_CN: 所有支持的格式

en: Allow overwriting
zh_CN: 允许文件被覆盖

en: Disallow
zh_CN: 不允许

en: Allow
zh_CN: 允许

en: Success.~%Files written to:~%~s~%
zh_CN: 成功。~%F文件已写入：~%~s~%

en: Warning.~%Failed to copy some files:~%
zh_CN: 警告。~%F无法复制某些文件：~%

en: Plug-ins installed.~%(Use the Plug-in Manager to enable effects):
zh_CN: 插件已安装。~%（使用插件管理器启用效果）：

en: Plug-ins updated:
zh_CN: 插件已更新:

en: Files copied to plug-ins folder:
zh_CN: 复制到插件文件夹的文件:

en: Not found or cannot be read:
zh_CN: 未找到或不可读:

en: Unsupported file type:
zh_CN: 不支持的文件格式:

en: Files already installed ('Allow Overwriting' disabled):
zh_CN: 已安装的文件（"允许文件被覆盖" 已禁用）：

en: Cannot be written to plug-ins folder:
zh_CN: 无法写入插件文件夹：

en: Error.~%No file selected.
zh_CN: 错误。~%未选择文件。

en: Pluck
zh_CN: 拨弦声

en: Pluck MIDI pitch
zh_CN: 拨弦 MIDI 音高

en: Fade-out type
zh_CN: 淡出类型

en: Abrupt
zh_CN: 突变

en: Gradual
zh_CN: 渐变

en: Duration (60s max)
zh_CN: 持续时间（最大 60 ms）

en: Rhythm Track
zh_CN: 节奏轨道

en: Dominic Mazzoni, David R. Sky and Steve Daulton
zh_CN: Dominic Mazzoni、David R. Sky 和 Steve Daulton

en: Tempo (bpm)
zh_CN: 速度（bpm）

en: 30 - 300 beats/minute
zh_CN: 每分钟 30 - 300 拍

en: Beats per bar
zh_CN: 拍数每小节

en: 1 - 20 beats/measure
zh_CN: 每小节 1 - 20 拍

en: Swing amount
zh_CN: 摇摆量

en: Set 'Number of bars' to zero to enable the 'Rhythm track duration'.
zh_CN: 设置“小节数”为零以启用“节奏轨道持续时长”。

en: Number of bars
zh_CN: 小节数

en: 1 - 1000 bars
zh_CN: 1 - 1000 小节

en: Rhythm track duration
zh_CN: 节奏轨道持续时长

en: Used if 'Number of bars' = 0
zh_CN: 如果“条数”= 0，则使用

en: Start time offset
zh_CN: 开始时间偏移

en: Silence before first beat
zh_CN: 第一拍前的静音

en: Beat sound
zh_CN: 拍声

en: Metronome Tick
zh_CN: 节拍器拍

en: Ping (short)
zh_CN: 砰（短）

en: Ping (long)
zh_CN: 砰（长）

en: Cowbell
zh_CN: 牛铃

en: Resonant Noise
zh_CN: 共鸣噪音

en: Noise Click
zh_CN: 咔嚓噪音

en: Drip (short)
zh_CN: 滴（短）

en: Drip (long)
zh_CN: 滴（长）

en: MIDI pitch of strong beat
zh_CN: 强拍的 MIDI 音高

en: 18 - 116
zh_CN: 18 ~ 116

en: MIDI pitch of weak beat
zh_CN: 弱拍的 MIDI 音高

en: Set either 'Number of bars' or~%~
                        'Rhythm track duration' to greater than zero.
zh_CN: 将“小节数”或~%~
                        “节奏轨道时长”设置为大于零。

en: Risset Drum
zh_CN: Risset 鼓

en: Decay (seconds)
zh_CN: 衰减（秒）

en: Center frequency of noise (Hz)
zh_CN: 噪音的中心频率（Hz）

en: Width of noise band (Hz)
zh_CN: 噪音带宽度（Hz）

en: Amount of noise in mix (percent)
zh_CN: 混合时噪音量（百分比）

en: Amplitude (0 - 1)
zh_CN: 振幅（0 ~ 1）

en: Sample Data Export
zh_CN: 采样数据导出

en: Limit output to first
zh_CN: 限制输出至首

en: Measurement scale
zh_CN: 测量缩放

en: Export data to
zh_CN: 导出数据至

en: CSV files
zh_CN: CSV 文件

en: HTML files
zh_CN: HTML 文件

en: Index (text files only)
zh_CN: 索引（仅文本文件）

en: Sample Count
zh_CN: 样本数量

en: Time Indexed
zh_CN: 时间索引

en: Include header information
zh_CN: 包含头部信息

en: Minimal
zh_CN: 最小

en: Optional header text
zh_CN: 可选头部文本

en: Channel layout for stereo
zh_CN: 立体声的频道安排

note: i18n-hint: Left and Right
en: L-R on Same Line
zh_CN: 左右声道在同一行上

en: Alternate Lines
zh_CN: 不同行

note: i18n-hint: L for Left
en: L Channel First
zh_CN: 左声道第一

en: Show messages
zh_CN: 显示消息

en: Errors Only
zh_CN: 仅错误

note: i18n-hint abbreviates negative infinity
en: [-inf]
zh_CN: （负无限大）

en: Left Channel.~%~%
zh_CN: 左声道。~%~%

en: ~%~%Right Channel.~%~%
zh_CN: ~%~%右声道。~%~%

en: ~aData written to:~%~a
zh_CN: ~a数据写入至：~%~a

en: Sample Rate: ~a Hz.  Sample values on ~a scale.~%~a~%~a
zh_CN: 采样率： ~a Hz.  采样值在 ~a 缩放。~%~a~%~a

en: ~a   ~a~%~aSample Rate: ~a Hz.~%Length processed: ~a samples ~a seconds.~a
zh_CN: ~a   ~a~%~a采样率：~a Hz.~%Le处理长度：~a 个样本~a 秒。~a

en: ~a   ~a~%~aSample Rate: ~a Hz. Sample values on ~a scale.~%~
                         Length processed: ~a samples ~a seconds.~a
zh_CN: ~a   ~a~%~a采样率：~a Hz。样本值在 ~a 尺度。~%~
                         长度已处理：~a 样本 ~a 秒。~a

en: ~a~%Sample Rate: ~a Hz. Sample values on ~a scale. ~a.~%~aLength processed: ~a ~
                      samples, ~a seconds.~%Peak amplitude: ~a (linear) ~a dB.  Unweighted RMS: ~a dB.~%~
                      DC offset: ~a~a
zh_CN: ~a~%采样率: ~a Hz。样本值在 ~a 尺度。~a.~%~a被处理的长度：~a ~
                      样本，~a 秒。~%峰值采样率：~a（线性） ~a dB。未加权 RMS：~a dB。~%~
                      DC 偏移：~a~a

en: ~a linear, ~a dB.
zh_CN: ~a 线性, ~a dB.

en: Left: ~a lin, ~a dB | Right: ~a lin, ~a dB.
zh_CN: 左: ~a 线性，~a dB | 右：~a 线性，~a dB。

en: ~a samples.
zh_CN: ~a 样本。

en: ~a seconds.
zh_CN: ~a 秒。

en: Audio data analysis:
zh_CN: 音频数据分析：

en: <b>Sample Rate:</b> &nbsp;&nbsp;~a Hz.
zh_CN: <b>采样率：</b> &nbsp;&nbsp;~a Hz.

note: i18n-hint: abbreviates "decibels"
en: <b>Peak Amplitude:</b> &nbsp;&nbsp;~a (linear) &nbsp;&nbsp;~a dB.
zh_CN: <b>峰值振幅:</b> &nbsp;&nbsp;~a (线性) &nbsp;&nbsp;~a dB.

note: i18n-hint: RMS abbreviates root-mean-square, a method of averaging a signal; there also "weighted" versions of it but this isn't that
en: <b>RMS</b> (unweighted): &nbsp;&nbsp;~a dB.
zh_CN: <b>RMS</b> (未加权): &nbsp;&nbsp;~a dB.

note: i18n-hint: DC derives from "direct current" in electronics, really means the zero frequency component of a signal
en: <b>DC Offset:</b> &nbsp;&nbsp;~a
zh_CN: <b>DC 偏移:</b> &nbsp;&nbsp;~a

en: ~a linear, &nbsp;&nbsp;~a dB.
zh_CN: ~a 线性, &nbsp;&nbsp;~a dB.

en: Left: ~a lin, ~a dB | Right: ~a linear, &nbsp;&nbsp;~a dB.
zh_CN: 左: ~a 线性, ~a dB | 右: ~a 线性, &nbsp;&nbsp;~a dB.

en: sample data
zh_CN: 样本数据

en: Sample #
zh_CN: 样本 #

en: Value (linear)
zh_CN: 值（线性）

en: Value (dB)
zh_CN: 值（dB）

en: audio sample value analysis
zh_CN: 音频样本值分析

en: Left (linear)
zh_CN: 左（线性）

en: Right (linear)
zh_CN: 右（线性）

en: Left (dB)
zh_CN: 左（dB）

en: Right (dB)
zh_CN: 右（dB）

en: Produced with <span>Sample Data Export</span> for
    <a href="~a">Audacity</a> by Steve
    Daulton
zh_CN: 利用 Audacity 的 <span>样本数据导出</span>生成
    <a href="~a">Audacity</a> 作者：Steve
    Daulton

en: linear
zh_CN: 线性

en: 2 channels (stereo)
zh_CN: 两声道（立体声）

en: 1 channel (mono)
zh_CN: 一声道（单声道）

en: One column per channel.~%
zh_CN: 每声道一列。~%

en: One row per channel.~%
zh_CN: 每声道一行。~%

en: Left channel then Right channel on same line.~%
zh_CN: 先左声道然后右声道放在同一行中。~%

en: Left and right channels on alternate lines.~%
zh_CN: 左右声道分别占一行。~%

en: Left channel first then right channel.~%
zh_CN: 左声道优先于右声道。~%

en: Unspecified channel order
zh_CN: 未指定的声道顺序

en: Error.~%"~a" cannot be written.
zh_CN: 错误。~%无法写入 "~a"。

en: Sample Data Import
zh_CN: 样本数据导入

en: Select file
zh_CN: 选择文件

en: Invalid data handling
zh_CN: 无效数据处理

en: Throw Error
zh_CN: 抛出错误

en: Read as Zero
zh_CN: 读作零

en: Error~%~
                            '~a' could not be opened.~%~
                            Check that file exists.
zh_CN: 错误~%~
                            无法打开 "~a"。~%~
                            检查文件是否存在。

en: Error:~%~
                  The file must contain only plain ASCII text.~%~
                  (Invalid byte '~a' at byte number: ~a)
zh_CN: 错误：~%~
                  文件必须仅有纯 ASCII 文本。~%~
                  （无效的字节“~a”在位置 ~a ）

en: Error~%~
                  Data must be numbers in plain ASCII text.~%~
                  '~a' is not a numeric value.
zh_CN: 错误：~%~
                  数据必须是纯 ASCII 文本的数字。~%~
                  “~a”不是一个数字值。

en: Error.~%Unable to open file
zh_CN: 错误。~%无法打开文件

en: Spectral Delete
zh_CN: 频谱删除

en: Error.~%Track sample rate below 100 Hz is not supported.
zh_CN: 错误。低于 100 Hz 的 ~% 音轨采样率不受支持。

en: Tremolo
zh_CN: 震音

en: Waveform type
zh_CN: 波形类型

en: Triangle
zh_CN: 三角形

en: Inverse Sawtooth
zh_CN: 反转锯齿

en: Starting phase (degrees)
zh_CN: 起始相位（度）

en: Wet level (percent)
zh_CN: 湿音等级（百分比）

en: Vocoder
zh_CN: 声码器

en: Edgar-RFT and Steve Daulton
zh_CN: Edgar-RFT 和 Steve Daulton

en: Distance: (1 to 120, default = 20)
zh_CN: 距离（1 至 120，默认 20）

en: Output choice
zh_CN: 输出选择

en: Both Channels
zh_CN: 两声道

en: Right Only
zh_CN: 仅右声道

en: Number of vocoder bands
zh_CN: 声码器带数

en: Amplitude of carrier wave (percent)
zh_CN: 载波振幅（百分比）

en: Amplitude of white noise (percent)
zh_CN: 白噪声振幅（百分比）

en: Amplitude of Radar Needles (percent)
zh_CN: 脉冲列振幅（百分比）

en: Frequency of Radar Needles (Hz)
zh_CN: 脉冲列频率（Hz）

en: Error.~%No modulation carrier.
zh_CN: 错误。~%没有调制载波。

note: Effects menu group name; audio dynamics compression, not data compression
en: Volume and Compression
zh_CN: 音量与压缩

note: Effects menu group name
en: Fading
zh_CN: 淡入淡出

en: Pitch and Tempo
zh_CN: 音高与速度

en: EQ and Filters
zh_CN: 均衡器与过滤器

en: Noise Removal and Repair
zh_CN: 噪音移除与修复

en: Delay and Reverb
zh_CN: 延迟与混响

en: Distortion and Modulation
zh_CN: 破音与变调

note: Effects menu group name
en: Special
zh_CN: 特殊

en: Vocal Reduction and Isolation
zh_CN: 人声消除和隔离

en: Vocal Remover
zh_CN: 去除人声

en: Spectral Tools
zh_CN: 频谱工具

en: Legacy
zh_CN: 传统
