audiocd-kio - en to ko translation catalogue (22 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (opus_enc_complexity), group (Vorbis)
en: Vorbis Encoding Complexity or Bitrate
ko: Vorbis 인코딩 복잡도 및 비트 전송률

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (set_opus_cbr), group (Vorbis)
en: Constant bitrate specified
ko: 고정 비트 전송률 지정됨

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (set_opus_cvbr), group (Vorbis)
en: Constrained variable bitrate specified
ko: 제한된 가변 비트 전송률 지정됨

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (set_opus_vbr), group (Vorbis)
en: Average variable bitrate specified
ko: 평균 가변 비트 전송률 지정됨

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (opus_comments), group (Vorbis)
en: Add Comments
ko: 설명 추가

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (opus_complexity), group (Vorbis)
en: Complexity
ko: 복잡도

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (opus_cbr), group (Vorbis)
en: Constant bitrate
ko: 고정 비트 전송률

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (opus_cvbr), group (Vorbis)
en: Constrained variable bitrate
ko: 제한된 가변 비트 전송률

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (opus_vbr), group (Vorbis)
en: Average variable bitrate
ko: 평균 가변 비트 전송률

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, opus_enc_method)
en: &Encoding Method
ko: 인코딩 방법(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_opus_enc_complexity)
en: Complexity based
ko: 복잡도 기반

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_opus_enc_bitrate)
en: Bitrate based
ko: 비트 전송률 기반

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, opus_bitrate_settings)
en: Opus Bitrate Settings
ko: Opus 비트 전송률 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_set_opus_cbr)
en: C&onstant bitrate:
ko: 고정 비트 전송률(&O):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_set_opus_cvbr)
en: Co&nstrained variable bitrate:
ko: 제한된 가변 비트 전송률(&N):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_set_opus_vbr)
en: A&verage variable bitrate:
ko: 평균 가변 비트 전송률(&V):

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QGroupBox, opus_complexity_settings)
en: You can set the complexity of the encoded stream here. A higher value implies a higher complexity but encodes slower.
ko: 인코딩된 스트림의 복잡도를 설정할 수 있습니다. 값이 높을수록 복잡도도 높아지지만 인코딩이 느려집니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, opus_complexity_settings)
en: Opus Co&mplexity Setting
ko: Opus 복잡도 설정(&M)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSlider, complexitySlider) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_opus_complexity)
en: Higher is better but slower
ko: 높을수록 좋지만 느립니다

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, fileOptions)
en: Options
ko: 옵션

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_opus_comments)
en: Add a description of the song to the file header. This makes it easy for the user to get advanced song information shown by his media player. You can get this information automatically via the Internet. Look at the <i>"CDDB Retrieval"</i> control module for details.
ko: 파일 헤더에 노래 정보를 추가합니다. 미디어 재생기에서 제공하는 고급 노래 정보를 쉽게 얻을 수 있습니다. 인터넷을 통해 이 정보를 자동으로 얻을 수 있습니다. 자세한 내용은 <i>"CDDB 가져오기"</i> 제어 모듈을 참조하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_opus_comments)
en: Add &track information
ko: 트랙 정보 추가(&T)
