audiocd_encoder_vorbis - en to ko translation catalogue (21 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (vorbis_enc_method), group (Vorbis)
en: Vorbis Encoding Quality or Bitrate
ko: Vorbis 인코딩 품질 또는 비트 전송률

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (set_vorbis_min_br), group (Vorbis)
en: Minimal bitrate specified
ko: 최소 비트 전송률 지정됨

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (set_vorbis_max_br), group (Vorbis)
en: Maximal bitrate specified
ko: 최대 비트 전송률 지정됨

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (set_vorbis_nominal_br), group (Vorbis)
en: Average bitrate specified
ko: 평균 비트 전송률 지정됨

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (vorbis_comments), group (Vorbis)
en: Add Comments
ko: 설명 추가

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (vorbis_quality), group (Vorbis)
en: Quality
ko: 품질

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (vorbis_min_br), group (Vorbis)
en: Minimal bitrate
ko: 최소 비트 전송률

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (vorbis_max_br), group (Vorbis) i18n: ectx: label, entry (vorbis_nominal_br), group (Vorbis)
en: maximal bitrate
ko: 최대 비트 전송률

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, kcfg_vorbis_enc_method)
en: &Encoding Method
ko: 인코딩 방법(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, vorbis_enc_quality)
en: Quality based
ko: 품질 기반

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, vorbis_enc_bitrate)
en: Bitrate based
ko: 비트 전송률 기반

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, vorbis_bitrate_settings)
en: Vorbis Bitrate Settings
ko: Vorbis 비트 전송률 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_set_vorbis_min_br)
en: M&inimal bitrate:
ko: 최소 비트 전송률(&I):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_set_vorbis_max_br)
en: Ma&ximal bitrate:
ko: 최대 비트 전송률(&X):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_set_vorbis_nominal_br)
en: A&verage bitrate:
ko: 평균 비트 전송률(&V):

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, vorbis_quality_settings)
en: Vorbis &Quality Setting
ko: Vorbis 품질 설정(&Q)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QGroupBox, vorbis_quality_settings)
en: You can set the quality of the encoded stream here. A higher value implies a higher quality but encodes slower.
ko: 인코딩된 스트림의 품질을 설정할 수 있습니다. 높은 값은 높은 품질을 의미하지만 인코딩이 느려집니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, kcfg_vorbis_quality)
en: Higher is better but slower
ko: 높을수록 좋지만 느립니다

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, GroupBox193)
en: Options
ko: 옵션

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_vorbis_comments)
en: Add &track information
ko: 트랙 정보 추가(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_vorbis_comments)
en: Add a description of the song to the file header. This makes it easy for the user to get advanced song information shown by his media player. You can get this information automatically via the Internet. Look at the <i>"CDDB Retrieval"</i> control module for details.
ko: 파일 헤더에 노래 정보를 추가합니다. 미디어 재생기에서 제공하는 고급 노래 정보를 쉽게 얻을 수 있습니다. 인터넷을 통해 이 정보를 자동으로 얻을 수 있습니다. 자세한 내용은 <i>"CDDB 가져오기"</i> 제어 모듈을 참조하십시오.
