audiocd_encoder_lame - en to ko translation catalogue (68 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (bitrate_constant), group (Lame)
en: Constant Bitrate
ko: 고정 비트 전송률

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (bitrate_variable), group (Lame)
en: Variable Bitrate
ko: 가변 비트 전송률

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (stereo), group (Lame)
en: Stereo Mode
ko: 스테레오 모드

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (quality), group (Lame)
en: Quality
ko: 품질

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (byte_swap), group (Lame)
en: Byte Swap
ko: 바이트 전환

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (copyright), group (Lame)
en: Copyrighted
ko: 저작권 보호됨

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (original), group (Lame)
en: Original
ko: 원본

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (iso), group (Lame)
en: ISO Encoding
ko: ISO 인코딩

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (crc), group (Lame)
en: Error protection
ko: 오류 보호

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (id3_tag), group (Lame)
en: Write ID3 Tag
ko: ID3 태그 기록

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, cbr_settings) i18n: ectx: label, entry (cbr_bitrate), group (Lame)
en: Constant Bitrate Settings
ko: 고정 비트 전송률 설정

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (vbr_min_br), group (Lame)
en: Minimal bitrate
ko: 최소 비트 전송률

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (vbr_min_hard), group (Lame)
en: Minimal Value is a hard limit
ko: 최솟값은 강제 제한임

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (vbr_max_br), group (Lame)
en: Maximal bitrate
ko: 최대 비트 전송률

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (vbr_average_br), group (Lame)
en: Average bitrate
ko: 평균 비트 전송률

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (vbr_xing_tag), group (Lame)
en: Write Xing VBR tag
ko: Xing VBR 태그 기록

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (vbr_min_brate), group (Lame)
en: Minimal bitrate value
ko: 최소 비트 전송률 값

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (vbr_max_brate), group (Lame)
en: Maximal bitrate value
ko: 최대 비트 전송률 값

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (vbr_mean_brate), group (Lame)
en: Average bitrate value
ko: 평균 비트 전송률 값

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (enable_lowpass), group (Lame)
en: Enable the lowpass filter
ko: 저대역 통과 필터 활성화

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (lowfilterfreq), group (Lame)
en: Value of the cutoff frequency for the lowpass filter
ko: 저대역 통과 필터의 최대 주파수

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (enable_highpass), group (Lame)
en: Enable the highpass filter
ko: 고대역 통과 필터 활성화

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (highfilterfreq), group (Lame)
en: Value of the cutoff frequency for the highpass filter
ko: 고대역 통과 필터의 최소 주파수

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (set_lpf_width), group (Lame)
en: Lowpass filter width
ko: 저대역 통과 필터 폭

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (lowfilterwidth), group (Lame)
en: Lowpass filter width value
ko: 저대역 통과 필터 폭 값

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (set_hpf_width), group (Lame) i18n: ectx: label, entry (highfilterwidth), group (Lame)
en: Highpass filter width
ko: 고대역 통과 필터 폭

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, GroupBox83_2)
en: Filter Settings
ko: 필터 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_set_lpf_width)
en: Low&pass filter width
ko: 저대역 통과 필터 폭(&P)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_enable_highpass)
en: Apply &highpass filter below
ko: 다음 주파수 이하에 고대역 통과 필터 적용(&H)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_set_hpf_width)
en: Highpa&ss filter width
ko: 고대역 통과 필터 폭(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_enable_lowpass)
en: Apply &lowpass filter above
ko: 다음 주파수 이상에 저대역 통과 필터 적용(&L)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, vbr_settings)
en: Variable Bitrate Settings
ko: 가변 비트 전송률 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_vbr_min_br)
en: This selects the minimal bitrate used for encoding.
ko: 인코딩에 사용할 최소 비트 전송률을 선택합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_vbr_min_br)
en: Minimal &bitrate:
ko: 최소 비트 전송률(&B):

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_vbr_average_br)
en: This selects the average bitrate used for encoding.
ko: 인코딩에 사용할 평균 비트 전송률을 선택합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_vbr_average_br)
en: Avera&ge bitrate:
ko: 평균 비트 전송률(&G):

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_vbr_max_br) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_iso)
en: This selects the maximal bitrate used for encoding.
ko: 인코딩에 사용되는 최대 비트 전송률을 선택합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_vbr_max_br)
en: Maximal bi&trate:
ko: 최대 비트 전송률(&T):

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_vbr_xing_tag)
en: This writes additional information related to VBR as introduced by Xing.
ko: Xing이 만든 VBR에 관한 추가적인 정보를 기록합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_vbr_xing_tag)
en: Write &Xing VBR tag
ko: Xing VBR 태그 기록(&X)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_vbr_min_hard)
en: Minimal &value is a hard limit
ko: 최솟값은 강제 제한임(&V)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, GroupBox1_2)
en: Options
ko: 옵션

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_copyright)
en: Mark MP3 file as copyrighted
ko: MP3 파일을 저작권 보호됨으로 표시

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_copyright)
en: Mark MP3 file as copyrighted.
ko: MP3 파일을 저작권이 보호된 것으로 표시합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_copyright)
en: Cop&yrighted
ko: 저작권 보호됨(&Y)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_original)
en: Mark MP3 file as an original
ko: MP3 파일을 원본으로 표시

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_original)
en: Mark MP3 file as an original.
ko: MP3 파일을 원본으로 표시합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_original)
en: Origi&nal
ko: 원본(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_iso)
en: Try to use strict ISO encoding
ko: 순수 ISO 인코딩 사용

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_iso)
en: &ISO encoding
ko: ISO 인코딩(&I)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_crc)
en: &Error protection
ko: 오류 보호(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_id3_tag) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_id3_tag)
en: If checked and if cddb support is available, an id3 tag will be appended
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면 CDDB 지원을 사용할 수 있을 때 ID3 태그를 추가합니다

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_id3_tag)
en: &Write ID3 tag
ko: ID3 태그 기록(&W)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel4_2)
en: Bi&trate:
ko: 비트 전송률(&T):

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QComboBox, kcfg_cbr_bitrate)
en: The higher the bitrate, the better the quality and the larger the file.
ko: 비트 전송률이 올라갈수록 품질과 파일 크기가 올라갑니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, buttonGroup1)
en: Encoding Method
ko: 인코딩 방법

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, bitrateLabel)
en: Bitrate:
ko: 비트 전송률:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_bitrate_constant)
en: Co&nstant
ko: 고정(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_bitrate_variable)
en: Variab&le
ko: 가변(&L)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, garfsLabel)
en: Audio channels:
ko: 오디오 채널:

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QComboBox, kcfg_stereo)
en: This option controls whether MP3 files are recorded with one or two channels. Note that choosing <i>"Mono"</i> reduces file size, but also kills the stereo signal.
ko: 이 옵션은 MP3 파일의 채널을 하나 또는 두 개로 기록할지 여부를 제어합니다. <i>"모노"</i>를 선택하면 파일의 크기가 줄어들지만, 스테레오 신호를 없앱니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_stereo)
en: Stereo
ko: 스테레오

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_stereo)
en: Joint Stereo
ko: 조인트 스테레오

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_stereo)
en: Dual Channel
ko: 듀얼 채널

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_stereo)
en: Mono
ko: 모노

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, qualityLabel)
en: Quality:
ko: 품질:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel3_2)
en: Low
ko: 낮음

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel2_2)
en: High
ko: 높음
