kio_audiocd - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Information
ko: 정보

en: Full CD
ko: 전체 CD

en: CDDB Information
ko: CDDB 정보

en: You cannot specify a host with this protocol. Please use the audiocd:/ format instead.
ko: 이 프로토콜은 호스트를 지정할 수 없습니다. audiocd:/ 형식을 사용하십시오.

[ctx: The URL does not include a device name]
en: Missing device specification
ko: 장치 명세가 없음

en: Device does not have read permissions for this account.  Check the read permissions on the device.
ko: 현재 계정에서 이 장치를 읽을 수 없습니다. 읽기 권한을 확인하십시오.

en: Device does not have write permissions for this account.  Check the write permissions on the device.
ko: 현재 계정에서 이 장치에 쓸 수 없습니다. 쓰기 권한을 확인하십시오.

en: Unknown error.  If you have a cd in the drive try running cdparanoia -vsQ as yourself (not root). Do you see a track list? If not, make sure you have permission to access the CD device. If you are using SCSI emulation (possible if you have an IDE CD writer) then make sure you check that you have read and write permissions on the generic SCSI device, which is probably /dev/sg0, /dev/sg1, etc.. If it still does not work, try typing audiocd:/?device=/dev/sg0 (or similar) to tell kio_audiocd which device your CD-ROM is.
ko: 알 수 없는 오류. 만약 이 드라이브에 디스크가 들어 있다면 현재 계정(root 아님)으로 cdparanoia -vsQ 명령을 실행해 보십시오. 트랙 목록을 볼 수 있습니까? 그렇지 않으면 CD 장치에 접근할 권한이 있는지 확인하십시오. 만약 IDE CD 레코더를 SCSI 에뮬레이션을 통해서 사용한다면 /dev/sg0, /dev/sg1 같은 일반 SCSI 장치에 대한 접근 권한을 확인하십시오. 만약 그래도 작동하지 않으면 audiocd:/?device=/dev/sg0 같은 식으로 kio_audiocd에 CD 드라이브의 위치를 알려 주십시오.

en: AudioCD: Disk damage detected on this track, risk of data corruption.
ko: AudioCD: 디스크의 이 트랙 부분이 손상된 것 같습니다. 데이터가 손상될 수 있습니다.

en: Error reading audio data for %1 from the CD
ko: CD에서 %1의 오디오 데이터를 읽을 수 없음

en: Could not read %1: encoding failed
ko: %1을(를) 읽을 수 없음: 인코딩 오류|/|%1$[을를 %1] 읽을 수 없음: 인코딩 오류

en: Track %1
ko: 트랙 %1
