kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (66 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (bitrate_constant), group (Lame)
en: Constant Bitrate
zh_CN: 固定码率

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (bitrate_variable), group (Lame)
en: Variable Bitrate
zh_CN: 可变码率

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (stereo), group (Lame)
en: Stereo Mode
zh_CN: 立体声模式

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (quality), group (Lame)
en: Quality
zh_CN: 品质

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (byte_swap), group (Lame)
en: Byte Swap
zh_CN: 字节交换

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (copyright), group (Lame)
en: Copyrighted
zh_CN: 受版权保护

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (original), group (Lame)
en: Original
zh_CN: 原创

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (iso), group (Lame)
en: ISO Encoding
zh_CN: ISO 编码

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (crc), group (Lame)
en: Error protection
zh_CN: 错误保护

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (id3_tag), group (Lame)
en: Write ID3 Tag
zh_CN: 写入 ID3 标签

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, cbr_settings) i18n: ectx: label, entry (cbr_bitrate), group (Lame)
en: Constant Bitrate Settings
zh_CN: 固定码率设置

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (vbr_min_br), group (Lame)
en: Minimal bitrate
zh_CN: 最小码率

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (vbr_min_hard), group (Lame)
en: Minimal Value is a hard limit
zh_CN: 最小比特率数值为硬性限制

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (vbr_max_br), group (Lame)
en: Maximal bitrate
zh_CN: 最大码率

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (vbr_average_br), group (Lame)
en: Average bitrate
zh_CN: 平均码率

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (vbr_xing_tag), group (Lame)
en: Write Xing VBR tag
zh_CN: 写入 Xing VBR 标签

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (vbr_min_brate), group (Lame)
en: Minimal bitrate value
zh_CN: 最小码率数值

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (vbr_max_brate), group (Lame)
en: Maximal bitrate value
zh_CN: 最大码率数值

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (vbr_mean_brate), group (Lame)
en: Average bitrate value
zh_CN: 平均码率数值

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (enable_lowpass), group (Lame)
en: Enable the lowpass filter
zh_CN: 启用低通过滤器

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (lowfilterfreq), group (Lame)
en: Value of the cutoff frequency for the lowpass filter
zh_CN: 低通过滤器的截断频率数值

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (enable_highpass), group (Lame)
en: Enable the highpass filter
zh_CN: 启用高通过滤器

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (highfilterfreq), group (Lame)
en: Value of the cutoff frequency for the highpass filter
zh_CN: 高通过滤器的截断频率数值

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (set_lpf_width), group (Lame)
en: Lowpass filter width
zh_CN: 低通过滤器频宽

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (lowfilterwidth), group (Lame)
en: Lowpass filter width value
zh_CN: 低通过滤器频宽数值

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (set_hpf_width), group (Lame) i18n: ectx: label, entry (highfilterwidth), group (Lame)
en: Highpass filter width
zh_CN: 高通过滤器频宽

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, GroupBox1_2)
en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_copyright)
en: Cop&yrighted
zh_CN: 受版权保护(&Y)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_copyright)
en: Mark MP3 file as copyrighted
zh_CN: 标记 MP3 文件为受版权保护内容

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_copyright)
en: Mark MP3 file as copyrighted.
zh_CN: 标记 MP3 文件为受版权保护内容。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_original)
en: Origi&nal
zh_CN: 原创(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_original)
en: Mark MP3 file as an original
zh_CN: 标记 MP3 文件为原创内容

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_original)
en: Mark MP3 file as an original.
zh_CN: 标记 MP3 文件为原创内容。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_iso)
en: &ISO encoding
zh_CN: &ISO 编码

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_iso)
en: Try to use strict ISO encoding
zh_CN: 尝试使用严格 ISO 编码

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_iso) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_vbr_max_br)
en: This selects the maximal bitrate used for encoding.
zh_CN: 在此选择编码使用的最大码率。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_crc)
en: &Error protection
zh_CN: 错误保护(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_id3_tag)
en: &Write ID3 tag
zh_CN: 写入 ID3 标签(&W)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_id3_tag) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_id3_tag)
en: If checked and if cddb support is available, an id3 tag will be appended
zh_CN: 如果选中此项且 CDDB 支持功能可用，将会附加 ID3 标签

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, buttonGroup1)
en: Encoding Method
zh_CN: 编码方式

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel3_2)
en: Low
zh_CN: 低

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel2_2)
en: High
zh_CN: 高

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel1_2)
en: &Quality:
zh_CN: 品质(&Q)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QComboBox, kcfg_stereo)
en: This option controls whether MP3 files are recorded with one or two channels. Note that choosing <i>"Mono"</i> reduces file size, but also kills the stereo signal.
zh_CN: 此选项决定 MP3 文件是以单声道还是双声道录制。请注意，选择<b>“单声道”</b>虽然可以减小文件体积，但也会损失立体声信号。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_stereo)
en: Stereo
zh_CN: 立体声

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_stereo)
en: Joint Stereo
zh_CN: 联合立体声

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_stereo)
en: Dual Channel
zh_CN: 双声道

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_stereo)
en: Mono
zh_CN: 单声道

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_bitrate_constant)
en: Constant bitrate
zh_CN: 固定码率

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_bitrate_variable)
en: Variable bitrate
zh_CN: 可变码率

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, vbr_settings)
en: Variable Bitrate Settings
zh_CN: 可变码率设置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_vbr_average_br)
en: Avera&ge bitrate:
zh_CN: 平均码率(&G)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_vbr_average_br)
en: This selects the average bitrate used for encoding.
zh_CN: 在此选择编码使用的平均码率。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_vbr_max_br)
en: Maximal bi&trate:
zh_CN: 最大比特率(&T)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_vbr_xing_tag)
en: Write &Xing VBR tag
zh_CN: 写入 &Xing VBR 标签

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_vbr_xing_tag)
en: This writes additional information related to VBR as introduced by Xing.
zh_CN: 这将写入 Xing 引入的 VBR 额外信息。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_vbr_min_hard)
en: Minimal &value is a hard limit
zh_CN: 最小比特率数值为硬性限制(&V)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_vbr_min_br)
en: Minimal &bitrate:
zh_CN: 最小码率(&B)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_vbr_min_br)
en: This selects the minimal bitrate used for encoding.
zh_CN: 在此选择编码使用的最小码率。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel4_2)
en: Bitrate:
zh_CN: 码率：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QComboBox, kcfg_cbr_bitrate)
en: The higher the bitrate, the better the quality and the larger the file.
zh_CN: 码率越高，音质越好，文件也越大。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, GroupBox83_2)
en: Filter Settings
zh_CN: 过滤器设置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_enable_lowpass)
en: Apply &lowpass filter above
zh_CN: 应用低通过滤器上截断(&L)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_enable_highpass)
en: Apply &highpass filter below
zh_CN: 应用高通过滤器下截断(&H)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_set_lpf_width)
en: Low&pass filter width
zh_CN: 低通过滤器频宽(&P)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_set_hpf_width)
en: Highpa&ss filter width
zh_CN: 高通过率器频宽(&S)
