kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (22 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (opus_enc_complexity), group (Vorbis)
en: Vorbis Encoding Complexity or Bitrate
zh_CN: Vorbis 编码复杂度或码率

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (set_opus_cbr), group (Vorbis)
en: Constant bitrate specified
zh_CN: 指定的固定码率

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (set_opus_cvbr), group (Vorbis)
en: Constrained variable bitrate specified
zh_CN: 指定的可变码率

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (set_opus_vbr), group (Vorbis)
en: Average variable bitrate specified
zh_CN: 指定的平均可变码率

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (opus_comments), group (Vorbis)
en: Add Comments
zh_CN: 添加备注

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (opus_complexity), group (Vorbis)
en: Complexity
zh_CN: 复杂度

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (opus_cbr), group (Vorbis)
en: Constant bitrate
zh_CN: 固定码率

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (opus_cvbr), group (Vorbis)
en: Constrained variable bitrate
zh_CN: 受限可变码率

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (opus_vbr), group (Vorbis)
en: Average variable bitrate
zh_CN: 平均可变码率

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, opus_enc_method)
en: &Encoding Method
zh_CN: 编码方式(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_opus_enc_complexity)
en: Complexity based
zh_CN: 基于复杂度

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_opus_enc_bitrate)
en: Bitrate based
zh_CN: 基于码率

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, opus_bitrate_settings)
en: Opus Bitrate Settings
zh_CN: Opus 码率设置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_set_opus_cbr)
en: C&onstant bitrate:
zh_CN: 固定码率(&O)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_set_opus_cvbr)
en: Co&nstrained variable bitrate:
zh_CN: 受限可变码率(&N)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_set_opus_vbr)
en: A&verage variable bitrate:
zh_CN: 平均可变码率(&V)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QGroupBox, opus_complexity_settings)
en: You can set the complexity of the encoded stream here. A higher value implies a higher complexity but encodes slower.
zh_CN: 在此设置编码的复杂度。数值越高，复杂度越高，编码速度更慢。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, opus_complexity_settings)
en: Opus Co&mplexity Setting
zh_CN: Opus 复杂度设置(&M)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSlider, complexitySlider) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_opus_complexity)
en: Higher is better but slower
zh_CN: 数值越高，音质越好，编码越慢。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, fileOptions)
en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_opus_comments)
en: Add a description of the song to the file header. This makes it easy for the user to get advanced song information shown by his media player. You can get this information automatically via the Internet. Look at the <i>"CDDB Retrieval"</i> control module for details.
zh_CN: 添加歌曲描述到文件头。这可以使歌曲在媒体播放器中显示高级信息时更加便利。您可以联网自动获取此信息。详情请访问<b>“CDDB 数据检索”</b>控制模块。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_opus_comments)
en: Add &track information
zh_CN: 添加音轨信息(&T)
